TruWorth Auto - Carmel, IN

3006 E 96th St, Indianapolis, IN 46240

Sales: (317) 983-5782

Service: (317) 853-6874

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/15/08/51/2014_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-6404467255110543002-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Great Deal
$3,999 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,599

Price: $28,600

Mileage: 92,377

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mocha Steel Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD for sale - $28,600, 92,377 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Autoride Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/13/43/2016_lexus_rx_350-pic-5981466808190267251-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lexus RX 350 Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Great Deal
$4,345 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $41,245

Price: $36,900

Mileage: 40,941

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Nightfall Mica Description: Used 2016 Lexus RX 350 for sale - $36,900, 40,941 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/12/56/2013_audi_a4-pic-8706770015683636806-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Good Deal
$1,934 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,934

Price: $20,000

Mileage: 36,501

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $20,000, 36,501 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/09/39/2012_toyota_tundra-pic-1240219986363113940-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 5.7L Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Good Deal
$1,972 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,972

Price: $20,000

Mileage: 68,744

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 5.7L for sale - $20,000, 68,744 miles with Bluetooth, SR5 Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/12/20/2015_ford_escape-pic-2413278609214289254-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Good Deal
$1,439 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,039

Price: $14,600

Mileage: 51,347

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: Used 2015 Ford Escape SE for sale - $14,600, 51,347 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/09/08/2011_bmw_5_series-pic-8198599146927504338-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Good Deal
$1,921 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,921

Price: $21,000

Mileage: 41,730

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive for sale - $21,000, 41,730 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/10/56/2011_ford_explorer-pic-2300984210678371424-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Good Deal
$1,389 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,389

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 93,286

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $15,000, 93,286 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/14/48/2014_honda_civic-pic-3744280490904762035-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Civic Si Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Good Deal
$1,294 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,194

Price: $17,900

Mileage: 40,019

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda Civic Si for sale - $17,900, 40,019 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/11/23/2013_ford_escape-pic-3943072896901595516-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Escape SEL 4WD Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Good Deal
$1,406 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,406

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 65,064

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Description: Used 2013 Ford Escape SEL 4WD for sale - $15,000, 65,064 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/21/09/2013_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-1170274127442991481-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Good Deal
$1,646 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,646

Price: $20,000

Mileage: 50,472

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $20,000, 50,472 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/15/12/39/2013_ford_focus-pic-617009782288436789-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Focus SE Hatchback Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Good Deal
$1,082 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,082

Price: $8,000

Mileage: 93,978

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Ford Focus SE Hatchback for sale - $8,000, 93,978 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/13/07/2009_acura_tl-pic-2048684153458979056-152x114.jpeg

2009 Acura TL SH-AWD Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Good Deal
$1,000 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,900

Price: $12,900

Mileage: 99,025

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Acura TL SH-AWD for sale - $12,900, 99,025 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/10/56/2009_toyota_camry-pic-7139933585961591828-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Good Deal
$986 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,886

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 121,254

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2009 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $6,900, 121,254 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/13/18/2005_ford_thunderbird-pic-3666545809943767574-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford Thunderbird Deluxe Convertible Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Good Deal
$2,733 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,233

Price: $13,500

Mileage: 90,713

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Torch Red Description: Used 2005 Ford Thunderbird Deluxe Convertible for sale - $13,500, 90,713 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/13/33/2008_honda_cr-v-pic-5669808903706344539-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46240

Good Deal
$984 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,984

Price: $6,000

Mileage: 193,026

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46240

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Nighthawk Black Pearl Description: Used 2008 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $6,000, 193,026 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 26, 2017
The entire staff was Excellent to work with. They went above and beyond to help us get the car that we wanted.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2017
Exige_3538
It was very prifessional. Our salesman Jake was very good. We test drove the car and it smelled of burning oil. When we got back there was a spot under where the car been sitting. They took it to their shop and are in the process of repairing it now. They have kept in contact with me as far as when the car will be fixed.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2017
Lmarcou
We ended up buying from TruWorth! Everyone there was excellent. I can't tell you how much I appreciated their kindness and honesty. It made the car-buying experience so nice.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from TruWorth Auto - Carmel, IN:

Thank you for leaving this review!
Feb 27, 2017
Very helpful and professional. Would definitely go back!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2017
yes bought the car but after that i have not heard from them, such as is everything ok , r hows the car is running, r u still happy with the car.but other then that ok.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2016
very good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2016
Very pricey, but did respond.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2016
Did not buy car from Truworth. They do not haggle on price. Price you see is non-negotiable. Able to find a better deal. Seemingly good people.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2016
I liked the sales person, but the dealership feels like a vulture squad and I was their next meal. The car I was interested in seeing was not clean on the outside, had leaves and debris in the hood and trunk area. Not impressive.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from TruWorth Auto - Carmel, IN:

Hi Mark, thank you for sharing your feedback. We apologize for not providing the five-star experience we strive to achieve with each customer interaction. Our sales staff is non-commissioned and part of the reason why they are non-commissioned is to try and avoid that "vulture squad" experience that you had. Obviously, we failed in that regard and we apologize. That is not how we normally treat our customers. We do hope that you'll give us another chance to prove ourselves. We stand by our business model, our team, and our process -- we're not perfect, but we do right by our guests a
 More ...
Sep 23, 2016
My only complaint is that they wouldnt deliver the vehicle since we live 2 hours away. Other than that, they were wonderful to work with and everybody there was super sweet!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2016
The car I was interested in was slated to leave the dealership. The salesman said that if I was interested he could hold the car. He would talk to his manager to confirm. They claim they are "different", but when he called me back he said the GM required a refundable deposit to hold the car. Same old good guy salesman, bad guy manager scenario.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from TruWorth Auto - Carmel, IN:

Hi Dan, we apologize for your negative experience. However, placing a refundable deposit to hold a vehicle for 48 hours is a standard practice here at TruWorth Auto. This is to respect both your time and ours. By having this in place, we can verify a customer's commitment to purchase a vehicle for up to 48 hours, protecting them from having anyone else buy it from under them. We stress that the deposit is refundable because if you can not complete the transaction within 48 hours, your deposit will be returned to you. We apologize for this not being clear in your conversation with us.
Sep 6, 2016
tsmonnett
Great service. Decent deals.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from TruWorth Auto - Carmel, IN:

Thanks for your review!
Aug 15, 2016
Really did have a great experience with the dealer. The salesperson contacted me and we set up an appointment for the next day. Received an email from him the day of our meeting, stating he overbooked appointments, but we would be able to meet at a different time which was agreed upon. Arrived at the dealership and found out he was not available, however another lady did help me out and she was very good in taking over for the other salesperson. Overall, it was a good experience and I did wind up buying the car.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from TruWorth Auto - Carmel, IN:

Hi Ron, thanks for taking time to share your experience! We're always looking to improve and your feedback will surely help us out with that. Your feedback has been noted and passed along to our managers and so the next time you want to buy or sell, your experience will be even better. Thanks again!
Jul 13, 2016
I got exactly the car I wanted for a great price. Everyone was so helpful. They made my car buying experience quick and easy. Can't thank you guys enough!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2016
the person contacting me didn't have too much more information on the vehicle
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2016
Sales associate was VERY resourceful and friendly. She responded immediately and helped me get the best deal I could on my new car. Everyone at the dealer was professional and amiable, as well.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2016
Bad: Lowballed on our trade in, hopped us from person to person when we started to talk about money. Their one price policy is just a scam to keep you from negotiating the deal in it's entirety. Good: first person we spoke to was kind and fairly knowledgeable. Didn't hassle us much, and the sticker price of the car is fair.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2016
jartchawan
5
We bought a different car earlier. The car was very clean, inside/outside and under the hood. Nice and modern environment, friendly customer services, good selection of good quality used cars with good values, one of the easiest way to buy a used car... WHY TWO STARS? An ad on the website says - No-commission sale staff, - Best price up front - no hassle, - No additional fee ! Your price + Sale tax = THATS IT!. The first two points are true. The last one...not quite. There is a hidden $199 for so call "Theft protection program" regardless you want it or not. Many auto insurance policies already cover theft. The second lost star is the promise that all vehicles have been inspected and tires will have at least 7/32 of usable tread. Fantastic.. rear two tires fit the description, but the front two are not... they have treads with about 5/32. We told the sale staff. They could not do anything about these issues. The dealership could have many more stars if they keep the promises that they make. Another reviewer said that there was nothing hidden... WHY only me..? My review on one of a third party website was mysteriously removed!!? Any how.. check them out. if you see the car you like.. grab it.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2016
Very nice professional people, I was very comfortable with these guys . Great experience
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2016
They was really nice and friendly and helpful
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
Awesome experience. Dealt with Robert and he was terrific. Will definitely buy from TruWorth Auto in the future.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2016
very polite. called me back on hid day off, even! called again, as agreed, but I have not had time to return call. hope to soon.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2016
Quick response.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from TruWorth Auto - Carmel, IN:

Thanks, quick review!
Feb 7, 2016
Good experience vehicle was as described easy experience.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2016
Very responsive and accommodating in scheduling a time to see and test drive the vehicle.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2015
Bought 1 there, tried buying another, would not work with me. Never again! Under pressure is NOT the way to buy a car. Referred many people to them after 1st purchase but will NOT in the future.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from TruWorth Auto - Carmel, IN:

Hi John, we're terribly sorry that your second experience did not match your first one. Please give us a call and ask for our manager, Nick --- we'd love to learn more about what made your second experience so negative. We take our business and our customer service very seriously and so your feedback is incredibly important to us.
Nov 10, 2015
Very good people to talk to. I have not bought yet, but I would recommend everyone to speak to them before you buy. They are professionals that helped me make a smart decision for me, not just take the easy way out and just sell me a car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from TruWorth Auto - Carmel, IN:

Thanks for this review, John! Very glad to see that you had a positive experience with us. We do our best to help everyone find the Right Car, at the Right Price -- even if it isn't ours! (And that's because we're confident in our inventory -- we've got the right car for any driver!)
Oct 25, 2015
Terrible. I felt like it was all a scam. I requested information on a vehicle via Internet. They said they had the vehicle. A salesman even called me the next morning, he again assured me the car was in stock. I then drove approximately 30 minutes to the dealer. They tried to show me a different car and said they sold the one I was interested in the night before. I felt like it was all a scam.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from TruWorth Auto - Carmel, IN:

Hi Scot, thank you for this feedback and we're deeply sorry for the trouble we've caused. We can assure you that our business is based on transparency --- we would never go out of our way to deceive a customer about what we have or don't have in our inventory. It seems as though there was a misunderstanding among our sales team regarding the vehicle you were interested in and a lapse in our process. We're very sorry about that. Thank you for giving us a chance and we are hopeful that you'll give us a second opportunity to redeem ourselves if you're ever looking to buy or sell again.
Sep 28, 2015
Great cars and Great people!! They were very helpful and professional
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from TruWorth Auto - Carmel, IN:

Thanks for writing this review, Keith! We try to be as helpful as a third hand around these parts ;) If you're ever looking to buy or sell, we hope you'll consider us again!
Aug 25, 2015
EXCELLENT!!!!!!! Loved this team and purchased from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from TruWorth Auto - Carmel, IN:

Thanks, Susan! We loved having you :)

If you know someone else looking to buy or sell, please send them our way! Thanks again.
Aug 8, 2015
The guys were fantastic! Everyone involved was a huge help and they simply wanted to get the best deal possible for me! I will recommend them every time!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from TruWorth Auto - Carmel, IN:

Thanks for this review, Christina! Since our sales team is non-commissioned, we don't ever have to pressure anyone. You can buy what YOU want, not what someone wants to SELL you! Feel free to stop by at any time.
Jun 28, 2015
Mike Pouch was kind, informative, and very helpful....to this 59 yo female prospective buyer. Thanks, Big Mike.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from TruWorth Auto - Carmel, IN:

Hi Beth, thanks for taking the time to write this review! (Also, Big Mike says that he was glad to help!)
Jun 24, 2015
Good Service
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from TruWorth Auto - Carmel, IN:

Thanks for the review Kayla!
Jun 5, 2015
Got the jeep I wanted and I am absolutely in love with it. The staff was very helpful and friendly. They made my anxiousness a whole lot less. Thanks Jenn and potato Chip.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from TruWorth Auto - Carmel, IN:

Dayan, thanks for the review!  We're always trying to make car buying as stress-free as possible.
Read 26 old reviews
Apr 26, 2015
no issues
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from TruWorth Auto - Carmel, IN:

We are glad to hear this, Bob!
Apr 25, 2015
Nice and good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from TruWorth Auto - Carmel, IN:

John - we're glad you were happy with your experience.  Thanks for the review!
Mar 24, 2015
Have purchased from TruWorth in the past, no pressure, uber friendly and great cars!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from TruWorth Auto - Carmel, IN:

Wooh - someone said we were Uber friendly!  That's awesome!  Thanks for the review!
Feb 15, 2015
Very kind, fair, and polite.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2015
migration_andrewkirb747
Were very responsive but not too pushy!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 8, 2015
Good experience however dealer never responded to my final offer. Not willing to move at all on pricing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2014
Never got a call back from my sales person. The vehicle I was interested in all of a sudden became unavailable and never given a opportunity to see it. Strange
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from TruWorth Auto - Carmel, IN:

Because we a partnered with the largest wholesale buyer in the Midwest, there are cars listed online before we know if they pass our rigorous inspection process.  When we determine that a vehicle is not nice enough to sell through our dealership it is pulled from our available inventory.  Sorry for the confusion.
Oct 15, 2014
Great experience!, Excellent company! Kelsie assisted in finding me a great car. The first car I decided upon was too old for my pre-approved financing. The next morning, Kelsie called with a car that was more than wonderful and perfect. Nick had already facilitated the financing when I arrived. One of the men, even took time to pair my phone. A day latter, I found something wrong with the fog lights. They went the extra mile. Ron in the service department took care of the problem with a smile. I plan to send my friends and family and highly recommend this organization. They were helpful, friendly, knowledgeable, professional and fair.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from TruWorth Auto - Carmel, IN:

Thank you.  Glad we could assist you with your purchase.  We always stand behind what we sell and strive for a great experience before and after the sale.  Welcome to the TruWorth Family
Oct 14, 2014
These people were very friendly and up front i would highly recommend this place they care about you and work for no commission give them a try and see for yourself.......
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from TruWorth Auto - Carmel, IN:

Thank you for letting us know we are accomplishing our goal of Great Service
Aug 25, 2014
Great way to find cars that are out of your area!! Makes for a WAY better selection!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from TruWorth Auto - Carmel, IN:

The internet can do wonderful things.  We find it helps the customer get more options, more accurate information, and forces traditional dealers to be a little more transparent.
Jul 14, 2014
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from TruWorth Auto - Carmel, IN:

thank you
May 14, 2014
Jim Bradburn was knowledgable and good to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from TruWorth Auto - Carmel, IN:

thank you
May 10, 2014
Everyone was great! Just wish that prices were negotiable! !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2014
Bought the vehicle great experience. Worth the drive from Illinois. Thanks Tom.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2014
they had the car I wanted but were not willing to work with the price they told me if I could get a better deal than they were offering to go for it later I saw they had dropped the price by 1000.00 dollars .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from TruWorth Auto - Carmel, IN:

We price our vehicles aggressively to Live Market Pricing.  We put our best foot forward from the start.  Some people love the concept and some people don't.  It does provide us a better opportunity to give the customer the experience they deserve since we have a non-commission staff.
Feb 19, 2014
Chris contacted me and sent me information regarding a car I had asked about . Even though I did not buy a car from them, I felt like Chris did a good job about giving me information without being over bearing. I would recommend them if you 're lookign to buy a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2014
Fabulous customer service and so fast. We were in and out the door with a new vehicle in 2 hours!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2014
Although we never visited this dealer, they were very helpful through email and over the phone trying to find us the perfect vehicle that fit our search criteria.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2013
No buyer's remorse here. Great pricing, great salespeople, great customer service, & great operations.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2013
Quick response and follow-up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2013
Very friendly, not pushy. Great service department.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2013
Heard from dealer quickly, but truck was already sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2013
Only two stars for this one, the Car wasnt anything i expected and was making crazy noises. However i did look at another car, too many miles for the price the sales man Ron was awesome and answered all my questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2013
I was contacted via email, which was followed up by phone call the next day. We corresponded and set a date to test drive. I didn't expect to purchase that day, but my wife and I loved the vehicle and Jen was so easy to deal with. No hassles, no pushy sales person. They really do work as a team in that store. Wow!! I've not experienced that before. Go team!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2013
Truworthaoto - dealership followed up in a prompt and appropriate manner and provided all requested info.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 8, 2013
ouabache
25
Cheap to deal with....No hidden fees.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Vroom Indianapolis - 157 listings

5300 Performance Way, Whitestown, IN 46075

1 review
Kokoo Auto Sales - 47 listings

3907 W Washington St, Indianapolis, IN 46241

1 review
Curtis Motor Sales - 45 listings

4405 W Washington St, Indianapolis, IN 46241

1 review
Pendleton Pike Auto Sales - 22 listings

6492 W. Broadway, Mc Cordsville, IN 46055

1 review
Treadz Automotive - 21 listings

3820 N Keystone Ave, Indianapolis, IN 46205

1 review
Noblesville Imports - 21 listings

12226 Greenfield Ave, Noblesville, IN 46060

1 review
Vale Auto Sales - 15 listings

9059 E Pendleton Pike, Indianapolis, IN 46236

1 review
Indy Luxury Motorsports II - 11 listings

7444 E 116th St, suite 200, Fishers, IN 46038

1 review
Express Auto Sales No.1 - 9 listings

8519 Pendleton Pike, Indianapolis, IN 46226

1 review
Prime Auto - 9 listings

3102 E Main St, Plainfield, IN 46168

3 reviews
DIY Motor Sales - 8 listings

6937 E 42nd St, Indianapolis, IN 46226

2 reviews
JE Auto Sales - 8 listings

2910 W 16th St, Indianapolis, IN 46222

4 reviews
RAD Motorsports

12345 Old Meridian Street, Carmel, IN 46032

2 reviews
Planet Auto Consignment

4930 N Keystone Ave, Indianapolis, IN 46205

3 reviews
Payless Autos LLC

2233 Lafayette Rd, Indianapolis, IN 46222

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,172 Great Deals out of 204,450 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
363 Great Deals out of 46,626 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,724 Great Deals out of 172,382 listings starting at $1,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
309 Great Deals out of 26,989 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
933 Great Deals out of 112,721 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
120 Great Deals out of 28,772 listings starting at $7,990
Used Toyota Camry
969 Great Deals out of 89,958 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
735 Great Deals out of 71,823 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
611 Great Deals out of 89,017 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
913 Great Deals out of 60,637 listings starting at $1,800
Used Toyota RAV4
737 Great Deals out of 70,811 listings starting at $1,895
Used Honda Accord
799 Great Deals out of 85,753 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
536 Great Deals out of 75,619 listings starting at $3,887
Used Nissan Altima
986 Great Deals out of 80,586 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ford Escape
1,356 Great Deals out of 94,059 listings starting at $900