Lee Auto Group

8181 Mainline Pkwy
Fort Myers, FL 33912

Sales: (386) 742-4037

Today 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/24/04/10/2016_cadillac_escalade_esv-pic-5904236777026041265-152x114.jpeg

2016 Cadillac Escalade ESV Premium RWD Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33912

Great Deal
$9,310 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $59,310

Price: $50,000

Mileage: 34,869

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33912

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Cadillac Escalade ESV Premium RWD for sale - $50,000, 34,869 miles with Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/21/07/45/2007_cadillac_escalade_esv-pic-3409695523126576579-152x114.jpeg

2007 Cadillac Escalade ESV 4WD Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33912

Great Deal
$5,760 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,760

Price: $13,000

Mileage: 90,292

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33912

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Cadillac Escalade ESV 4WD for sale - $13,000, 90,292 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Remote Start, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/28/10/42/2008_smart_fortwo-pic-7038959380271854563-152x114.jpeg

2008 smart fortwo pure Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33912

Great Deal
$2,091 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,091

Price: $3,000

Mileage: 62,323

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33912

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 smart fortwo pure for sale - $3,000, 62,323 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/23/11/09/2001_oldsmobile_alero-pic-3626229862650096397-152x114.jpeg

2001 Oldsmobile Alero GLS Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33912

Great Deal
$1,176 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $3,176

Price: $2,000

Mileage: 75,576

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33912

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: White Description: Used 2001 Oldsmobile Alero GLS for sale - $2,000, 75,576 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/05/05/02/2009_chevrolet_traverse-pic-5578624098437450727-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Traverse LT1 4WD Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33912

Great Deal
$2,862 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,862

Price: $5,000

Mileage: 155,987

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33912

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Traverse LT1 4WD for sale - $5,000, 155,987 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/21/08/05/2008_acura_rdx-pic-1273835985868680496-152x114.jpeg

2008 Acura RDX SH-AWD with Technology Package Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33912

Great Deal
$2,320 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,320

Price: $7,000

Mileage: 124,371

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33912

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Acura RDX SH-AWD with Technology Package for sale - $7,000, 124,371 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/13/03/30/2016_kia_forte-pic-1031949210477763194-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Forte LX Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33912

Great Deal
$2,235 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,235

Price: $8,000

Mileage: 59,559

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33912

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Kia Forte LX for sale - $8,000, 59,559 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/19/04/32/2007_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-8170686578430362954-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT-1 4WD Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33912

Good Deal
$2,420 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,420

Price: $12,000

Mileage: 121,811

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33912

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT-1 4WD for sale - $12,000, 121,811 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/05/00/46/2005_nissan_xterra-pic-697291311923870709-152x114.jpeg

2005 Nissan Xterra S Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33912

Good Deal
$1,432 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,932

Price: $4,500

Mileage: 135,446

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33912

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Nissan Xterra S for sale - $4,500, 135,446 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/13/11/16/2005_buick_rainier-pic-6045191003146778208-152x114.jpeg

2005 Buick Rainier CXL AWD Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33912

Good Deal
$1,610 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,610

Price: $5,000

Mileage: 96,899

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33912

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2005 Buick Rainier CXL AWD for sale - $5,000, 96,899 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/21/04/49/2001_lexus_lx_470-pic-6528572215640673337-152x114.jpeg

2001 Lexus LX 470 4WD Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33912

Good Deal
$2,313 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,313

Price: $7,000

Mileage: 153,133

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33912

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2001 Lexus LX 470 4WD for sale - $7,000, 153,133 miles with Tow Package, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/24/04/51/2008_kia_sorento-pic-2126453429510846688-152x114.jpeg

2008 Kia Sorento LX Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33912

Good Deal
$1,488 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,988

Price: $5,500

Mileage: 97,199

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33912

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Kia Sorento LX for sale - $5,500, 97,199 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/13/14/28/2002_lexus_sc_430-pic-1339100330589692314-152x114.jpeg

2002 Lexus SC 430 RWD Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33912

Good Deal
$2,279 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,279

Price: $10,000

Mileage: 112,086

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33912

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2002 Lexus SC 430 RWD for sale - $10,000, 112,086 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/07/03/30/2009_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-735983755300495316-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 320 BlueTEC 4MATIC Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33912

Good Deal
$1,678 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,678

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 69,352

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33912

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2009 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 320 BlueTEC 4MATIC for sale - $15,000, 69,352 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/14/00/13/2006_honda_accord-pic-1073724230027711360-152x114.jpeg

2006 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33912

Good Deal
$1,207 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,707

Price: $5,500

Mileage: 88,283

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33912

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Honda Accord LX for sale - $5,500, 88,283 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 30, 2018
Very comfortable and professional Transaction
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2018
Guru39JV
Received a response to my questions very promptly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2018
Jerome Garcia
Very good!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2018
Lecarey Newkirk
Great dealer great service does great business
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2018
GuruYYW8W
Pleasant and he contacted me quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2018
Ok very misleading on financing!!! Lead people to believe they can finance people with bad credit when the DO NOT!!!!!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Jack, we offer financing to ALL credit types...good, bad, and ugly. We have many lenders for each. There are many different criteria that play a factor and no two customers are the same. We will help you and anyone in any way we can. We even offer a lay-away program with no interest! Hope you can come in and give us another chance My name is Kyle Lee, I am the owner and will work with you directly! Thank you.
Feb 25, 2018
My overall experience with the Amazing Staff at Lee Auto was so Rewarding. I couldn’t have asked for anything better. They were very Professional,Kind,Helpful and most of all Genuine. 2/23/2010 is a day I will never forget, Kyle,Carol,James,Dennis,John are some of the hard workers I had a pleasure of meeting but I’m positive that the rest are all the same. Great People. Great Service. I’m Thankful,Grateful, and Appreciative for all they did for me. You Guys and Gals Rock!!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2018
Very friendly, good information about the vehicle before I might travel. Very satisfied.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2018
I love that car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2018
Professional
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2018
Lee Auto Group responded to me very quickly and they were really helpful & informative. I visited the dealership and they have a lot of vehicles to choose from. James & Kyle really helped me out. Thanks guys.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2018
I actually called about a 1987 station wagon that, from the picture (1), looked exceptionally nice and was advertised as only having 10K miles. I called to inquire, as I was really looking for such a vehicle and asked for pictures and more information. I never got a response back, so I went called the next day and spoke to their representative and he said that he was short-handed and I should come in. I should have listened to my husband. It was too good to be true. Picture depicted the only side of the car that didn't have rust on it, the interior was destroyed, and if that car didn't have at least 200k on the mileage, I'll be very surprised. When I went back to the website, before going to the dealership, the mileage amount was taken off and it was listed, according to the rep, as "undetermined". I will never contact them again. I don't like being mislead just to have me come out. They advertise that they are a buy-here-pay-here dealership, but they don't tell you that they need 50 percent down on the car to do that and they don't really encourage you to do that, anyway. Their lot is so crammed with vehicles that they have to move 5 cars, at least, to get to any of the other vehicles so you can test drive them but the wagon was in another lot that is probably called 'the Junker Lot." I know that's what I called it. I never saw the Expedition in either lot, but I was so disappointed by the wagon, and the attitude about the financing that I didn't care to look at any other vehicles after that.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We are very sorry you had a less than pleasurable experience. The vehicle you inquired about is in stock 1987 Ford Crown Vic wagon stock #2100 and is in very good condition inside and out. We try to help all of our customers although we are not a traditional “Buy Here Pay Here” dealer we will do whatever it takes to help our customer leave in a car. The Expedition is also here stock #1884A. We have over 200 vehicles in stock and apologize for any inconvenience we may have caused. We are simply here to help our customers no matter what the situation or which vehicle they are interes
 More ...
Dec 18, 2017
Very nice guys!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2017
Liltazz51095
Showed up and met with Ron, had a really good experience with them overall. Car was even better than expected, car had some flaws that i pointed out and they are fixing everything free of charge and providing everything in document so i wont have any issues. They worked on the price with my and didnt push about going through there own bank. Were very helpful and overall the experience was awesome!
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2017
Hottbanana
Very unorganized, received phone calls from multiple people with no real progress. Asked if they could email me Carfax, but hung up before I gave them my email. They called back to get my email about an hour later, never sent the Carfax
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2017
Guru9K7Q
contacted quickly but I looked elsewhere
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2017
Spoke with Randy on the phone was very helpful and also dealt with the owner was true to his word didn't have to argue for a good price. I love my H-2 that they sold me...
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2017
I had a good purchase experience finding a DTS Cadillac which was super. It had one flaw and I pointed it out after test drive. Salesman said the DTS Calillac tech would be available to resolve the issue in two days. Purchased the car and came back in two days. Dealership required me to pay for the fix. Wasn't right.
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2016
Very responsive
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2016
It was an average experience. Nothing exceptional. They got back to me within an couple hours. A trailer as their office and I wasn't allowed to enter. Any discussions and negotiations were held in the parking lot. The truck I went to look at was having work done to it that day, without me knowing, so I wasted a trip since I would have had to go back the next day to see it again once it was lifted and had new rims/tires (which increased the price of the vehicle). Vehicle gas gauge was on empty and had to stop the test drive early or stall out. I wasn't local to the dealership so it was time wasted and a bit frustrating. Sales guy was friendly and responsive though.
13 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2016
Very friendly salesman. Contacted me very quickly. Too far away.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2016
i appreciate the prompt response from them
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2016
Got mad we got the car while someone else had cash for it whn we put a deposit down to hold the car. Also said they'd change the oil and fix the AC but didn't do either.
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Cristian, you put a deposit on the vehicle, we waited for 10 days for you to arrange financing at your credit union. We waited until 9:30 p.m. on a Friday for you to come take delivery, which we were happy to do. We are sorry to hear after working with you diligently for almost 2 weeks you are upset. Please let us know if there is anything we can do.
Sep 13, 2016
Professional and prompt responses.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2016
I bought this car there. It was a fast process. Very friendly about everything. Extremely easy to work with and I was out the door.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2016
They contact me right away, but haven't been to car lot yet
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2016
Dealer responded next day and followed up a few days later, was very polite. However the car I contacted them about was promptly removed from car guru and is now listed on their website for DOUBLE the price. Very disappointed.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2016
quick call back.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2016
Dealer was very responsive and got back to me quickly regarding a Jeep. Overall, the dealer was very accommodating and I felt like I was treated fairly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2016
very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2016
Pleasant to talk with and non pushy. If they had the right car, I wouldn't hesitate to deal with them
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2016
Drove many miles to a trailer and chain link fence in an industrial area of south Ft. Myers. Vehicle was not clean and entire experience a waste of time.
7 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 18 old reviews
Mar 7, 2016
Ron was great with the car buying process. Especially buying the vehicle when I'm located in Texas. I purchased the Durango and was overall happy with the vehicle. Negatives were some dings and small rust spot not disclosed when purchased but overall happy.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2016
didn't have what I wanted. Called me on an entirely different vehicle.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We are sorry that we didn't have what you wanted. We try to keep over 200 vehicles in stock. It is tax season and we sold 38 cars last week alone. We only called to see if you were interested in something else. Sorry for any disturbance.
Feb 16, 2016
Good follow up friendly staff
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2016
Very helpful> Wayne
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2015
said he wanted to hurry the deal becaus ehe was busy but there was no one else there the car was wrcked when i asked him he tild me very little damage the hands me a autocheck report and didnt want to show it to me aftebri asked three times told em that the damage was fixed at a jaguar dealr but to find out that it was severe damage and it had unibody damage and the front bottom grill was missing and it was all lies from these people
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2015
I purchased 2002 Saturn LW300 Wagon on September 4th, instead of 2004 VW Toureg I had seen on Cars Guru. I arrived in 2003 VW Jetta which I traded in and left in the Saturn. Didn't feel Toureg was right for me. Found Saturn in mint condition (like just delivered from factory) at a fair price. I am very happy with car even though I have returned three times for repairs; once for dead battery replaced on September 10th and twice for air conditioner not working. As of September 16th ac has been tested for leaks, recharged and is now ice cold. I found all sales/service staff of Lee Auto Group to be courteous, helpful and listened to my needs. It is difficult to find cars one can be comfortable with for less than $10k. They do, and even good cars for under $5k as well as vehicles over $10k for those who can afford them. If you are looking for a good used vehicle on a limited budget try Lee Auto Group of Fort Meyers. They have a lot full of vehicles in good to excellent condition.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2015
First visit one of the cars we wanted to see needed a battery, so we made another appointment to come back only to find out they sold it and didn't contact us - would NEVER go there again
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2015
Car had a blown head gasket, and died on the way to my home. Dealer won't respond to emails or calls.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Billy, as you stated you were a disabled Vet on a budget. We sold you a $1,500 vehicle and stated to please bring it in anytime you need service as we service all of our customer vehicles at a discounted rate or cost. We have tried calling you to no avail to bring the car back in for repairs or trading it for a different one. Please let us know if you'd like to come in.
Jun 21, 2015
macnmac
I asked about a specific car and said I would be travelling 2 hrs to see it, so I wanted to make sure it was a good car. They said it was and when I got there, they showed me the same kind of car, but it was 5 years older and although it ran okay, the body was not good and it 2 was more money. It turns out that the one I asked about was nicer on the outside but had major mechanical issues. Needless to say, we were very disappointed.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hi, first of we would like to apologize for any inconvenience and we are sorry you weren't satisfied. The vehicle you inquired about was a Chrysler Town and Country with a handicap lift. The vehicle was present when you came to look at it however you did not like it. The only mechanical issue it had was it needed a front window regulator which we said had been ordered and was delivered just not installed yet. We also stated we would install the regulator before you took the vehicle. We had another Town and Country without a handicap lift that was shown to you and we understand you wanted the o
 More ...
May 26, 2015
Easy to deal with. Punctual and professional and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 25, 2014
Good people we would deal with them again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2014
They are customer oriented and very helpful. I did not get the one I inquired about but ended up with one I liked. They treated me excellently and would recommend Lee Auto Group to anyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2014
theses guys go out of their way..I bought a car from them after hours..and Denis the sales man gave me his unlisted number and also picked me up from the airport ...drove he dts 1500 miles w/o trouble ...Thanks guys for the help and wonderful car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2014
Bought the car for $2900.00 after some back and forth, good cop, bad cop.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2014
bydesign
I just bought my car from here. They are great people who worked with me to find something that we could all be happy with. They are very friendly and not pushy! It was nice to business with them and they said if I had any problems to call them and I did and they said come on down and they will take care of it. I will but not in hurry for I feel confident in knowing they care if I am satisfied and all is well with the car! I recommend anyone who needs a used car to give them a call and let them try and help you too...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2014
lisamd
I bought elsewhere but did get a response from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2013
not really interested in people on a limited budget
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2013
Great understanding guys who really try to help.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Global Wholesale Motor Company - 92 listings
2225 Cleveland Ave Fort Myers, FL 33901
2 reviews
Max Drive Auto Sales - 83 listings
3477 Fowler St Fort Myers, FL 33901
2 reviews
Fort Myers Beach Motors - 58 listings
11240 S Cleveland Ave Fort Myers, FL 33907
3 reviews
Porsche of Fort Myers - 51 listings
10064 Daniels Interstate Court Fort Myers, FL 33913
4 reviews
Southwest Florida Motors LLC - 36 listings
4102 Cleveland Ave Fort Myers, FL 33901
4 reviews
Used Cars of SWFL LLC - 26 listings
93 Mildred Dr, #A Fort Myers, FL 33901
1 review
Pelican Motors - 17 listings
4100 Fowler St Fort Myers, FL 33901
3 reviews
Dixie Buick GMC - 16 listings
14565 S Tamiami Trail Fort Myers, FL 33912
4 reviews
Testa Automotive, Inc - 4 listings
7857 Drew Cir, Unit #15 Fort Myers, FL 33967
6 reviews
AutoQuest - 4 listings
14498 S Tamiami Trail Fort Myers, FL 33912
2 reviews
FIAT of Ft. Myers
14401 S Tamiami Trl Fort Myers, FL 33912
1 review
MINI of Fort Myers
13880 S Tamiami Trl Fort Myers, FL 33912
1 review
Emans Auto Sales
17741 San Carlos Blvd Fort Myers Beach, FL 33931
1 review
Jacoby Motors
3671 Fowler St Ft Myers, FL 33901
1 review
Auto-One USA
2952 Cleveland Ave Fort Myers, FL 33901
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,344 Great Deals out of 215,477 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
374 Great Deals out of 42,218 listings starting at $1,600
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,781 Great Deals out of 149,286 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
361 Great Deals out of 29,859 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
901 Great Deals out of 119,059 listings starting at $5,995
Used Ram 2500
238 Great Deals out of 34,828 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
425 Great Deals out of 74,147 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
611 Great Deals out of 77,500 listings starting at $1,100
Used Toyota Camry
761 Great Deals out of 70,901 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
479 Great Deals out of 72,005 listings starting at $1,300
Used Honda Civic
333 Great Deals out of 52,980 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota Corolla
571 Great Deals out of 66,738 listings starting at $1,449
Used Honda Accord
424 Great Deals out of 101,059 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
975 Great Deals out of 108,545 listings starting at $850
Used Chevrolet Equinox
859 Great Deals out of 75,832 listings starting at $1,000