Lee Auto Group

8181 Mainline Pkwy, Fort Myers, FL 33912 - Map & Directions

Sales: (386) 742-4037

Today 10:00am - 3:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/23/03/03/2011_cadillac_cts_coupe-pic-8394483325010589549-152x114.jpeg

2011 Cadillac CTS Coupe Performance AWD Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33912

Great Deal
$5,058 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,558

Price: $17,500

Mileage: 38,521

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33912

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Cadillac CTS Coupe Performance AWD for sale - $17,500, 38,521 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/15/07/48/2013_ford_edge-pic-8938636942543308363-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Edge Limited AWD Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33912

Great Deal
$4,400 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,900

Price: $13,500

Mileage: 87,140

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33912

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Ford Edge Limited AWD for sale - $13,500, 87,140 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/17/03/24/2010_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-8312751567271129189-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz C-Class Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33912

Great Deal
$4,012 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,012

Price: $11,000

Mileage: 65,827

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33912

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz C-Class for sale - $11,000, 65,827 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/08/03/45/2014_buick_verano-pic-1859965314175506837-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Verano Sedan Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33912

Great Deal
$3,046 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,046

Price: $11,000

Mileage: 38,389

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33912

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2014 Buick Verano Sedan for sale - $11,000, 38,389 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/03/14/2004_jeep_wrangler-pic-8990783637982893337-152x114.jpeg

2004 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33912

Great Deal
$3,902 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,402

Price: $11,500

Mileage: 94,026

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33912

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2004 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $11,500, 94,026 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/07/10/2012_kia_optima-pic-3889396994672804205-152x114.jpeg

2012 Kia Optima EX Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33912

Great Deal
$3,099 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,480

Price: $9,381

Mileage: 61,951

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33912

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Aluminum Description: Used 2012 Kia Optima EX for sale - $9,381, 61,951 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/08/03/28/2011_kia_sportage-pic-3365384609127956314-152x114.jpeg

2011 Kia Sportage SX Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33912

Great Deal
$2,629 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,129

Price: $12,500

Mileage: 59,090

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33912

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Kia Sportage SX for sale - $12,500, 59,090 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/15/04/17/2012_kia_sedona-pic-260792915067836461-152x114.jpeg

2012 Kia Sedona EX Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33912

Great Deal
$3,259 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,759

Price: $11,500

Mileage: 63,203

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33912

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Kia Sedona EX for sale - $11,500, 63,203 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/20/06/59/2013_hyundai_elantra-pic-8337120767352209573-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Elantra Limited Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33912

Great Deal
$2,273 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,773

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 48,220

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33912

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Elantra Limited for sale - $10,500, 48,220 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/02/59/2014_dodge_charger-pic-1058514205925910928-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Charger R/T Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33912

Great Deal
$3,472 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,472

Price: $18,000

Mileage: 58,341

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33912

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Dodge Charger R/T for sale - $18,000, 58,341 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/02/49/2011_buick_lacrosse-pic-3106659347192819324-152x114.jpeg

2011 Buick LaCrosse CXL Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33912

Great Deal
$2,069 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,069

Price: $9,000

Mileage: 108,065

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33912

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Buick LaCrosse CXL for sale - $9,000, 108,065 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/02/49/2013_dodge_charger-pic-4813425637168824791-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33912

Great Deal
$2,428 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,428

Price: $13,000

Mileage: 53,409

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33912

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $13,000, 53,409 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/18/03/06/2002_lexus_lx_470-pic-2579982378635282856-152x114.jpeg

2002 Lexus LX 470 Base Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33912

Good Deal
$2,565 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,565

Price: $10,000

Mileage: 136,325

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33912

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2002 Lexus LX 470 Base for sale - $10,000, 136,325 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/15/04/17/2012_chevrolet_avalanche-pic-1493618602642194815-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Avalanche LT Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33912

Good Deal
$3,535 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,035

Price: $16,500

Mileage: 120,821

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33912

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Avalanche LT for sale - $16,500, 120,821 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/02/52/2012_chevrolet_impala-pic-3920661240561447956-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Impala LT Fleet Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33912

Good Deal
$1,919 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,919

Price: $7,000

Mileage: 99,513

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33912

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Impala LT Fleet for sale - $7,000, 99,513 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 4, 2016
It was an average experience. Nothing exceptional. They got back to me within an couple hours. A trailer as their office and I wasn't allowed to enter. Any discussions and negotiations were held in the parking lot. The truck I went to look at was having work done to it that day, without me knowing, so I wasted a trip since I would have had to go back the next day to see it again once it was lifted and had new rims/tires (which increased the price of the vehicle). Vehicle gas gauge was on empty and had to stop the test drive early or stall out. I wasn't local to the dealership so it was time wasted and a bit frustrating. Sales guy was friendly and responsive though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2016
Very friendly salesman. Contacted me very quickly. Too far away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2016
i appreciate the prompt response from them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2016
Got mad we got the car while someone else had cash for it whn we put a deposit down to hold the car. Also said they'd change the oil and fix the AC but didn't do either.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lee Auto Group:

Cristian, you put a deposit on the vehicle, we waited for 10 days for you to arrange financing at your credit union. We waited until 9:30 p.m. on a Friday for you to come take delivery, which we were happy to do. We are sorry to hear after working with you diligently for almost 2 weeks you are upset. Please let us know if there is anything we can do.
Sep 13, 2016
Professional and prompt responses.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2016
I bought this car there. It was a fast process. Very friendly about everything. Extremely easy to work with and I was out the door.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2016
They contact me right away, but haven't been to car lot yet
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2016
Dealer responded next day and followed up a few days later, was very polite. However the car I contacted them about was promptly removed from car guru and is now listed on their website for DOUBLE the price. Very disappointed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2016
quick call back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2016
Dealer was very responsive and got back to me quickly regarding a Jeep. Overall, the dealer was very accommodating and I felt like I was treated fairly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2016
very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2016
Pleasant to talk with and non pushy. If they had the right car, I wouldn't hesitate to deal with them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2016
Drove many miles to a trailer and chain link fence in an industrial area of south Ft. Myers. Vehicle was not clean and entire experience a waste of time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2016
Ron was great with the car buying process. Especially buying the vehicle when I'm located in Texas. I purchased the Durango and was overall happy with the vehicle. Negatives were some dings and small rust spot not disclosed when purchased but overall happy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2016
didn't have what I wanted. Called me on an entirely different vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lee Auto Group:

We are sorry that we didn't have what you wanted. We try to keep over 200 vehicles in stock. It is tax season and we sold 38 cars last week alone. We only called to see if you were interested in something else. Sorry for any disturbance.
Feb 16, 2016
Good follow up friendly staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2016
Very helpful> Wayne
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2015
said he wanted to hurry the deal becaus ehe was busy but there was no one else there the car was wrcked when i asked him he tild me very little damage the hands me a autocheck report and didnt want to show it to me aftebri asked three times told em that the damage was fixed at a jaguar dealr but to find out that it was severe damage and it had unibody damage and the front bottom grill was missing and it was all lies from these people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2015
I purchased 2002 Saturn LW300 Wagon on September 4th, instead of 2004 VW Toureg I had seen on Cars Guru. I arrived in 2003 VW Jetta which I traded in and left in the Saturn. Didn't feel Toureg was right for me. Found Saturn in mint condition (like just delivered from factory) at a fair price. I am very happy with car even though I have returned three times for repairs; once for dead battery replaced on September 10th and twice for air conditioner not working. As of September 16th ac has been tested for leaks, recharged and is now ice cold. I found all sales/service staff of Lee Auto Group to be courteous, helpful and listened to my needs. It is difficult to find cars one can be comfortable with for less than $10k. They do, and even good cars for under $5k as well as vehicles over $10k for those who can afford them. If you are looking for a good used vehicle on a limited budget try Lee Auto Group of Fort Meyers. They have a lot full of vehicles in good to excellent condition.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2015
First visit one of the cars we wanted to see needed a battery, so we made another appointment to come back only to find out they sold it and didn't contact us - would NEVER go there again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2015
Car had a blown head gasket, and died on the way to my home. Dealer won't respond to emails or calls.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lee Auto Group:

Billy, as you stated you were a disabled Vet on a budget. We sold you a $1,500 vehicle and stated to please bring it in anytime you need service as we service all of our customer vehicles at a discounted rate or cost. We have tried calling you to no avail to bring the car back in for repairs or trading it for a different one. Please let us know if you'd like to come in.
Jun 21, 2015
macnmac
I asked about a specific car and said I would be travelling 2 hrs to see it, so I wanted to make sure it was a good car. They said it was and when I got there, they showed me the same kind of car, but it was 5 years older and although it ran okay, the body was not good and it 2 was more money. It turns out that the one I asked about was nicer on the outside but had major mechanical issues. Needless to say, we were very disappointed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lee Auto Group:

Hi, first of we would like to apologize for any inconvenience and we are sorry you weren't satisfied. The vehicle you inquired about was a Chrysler Town and Country with a handicap lift. The vehicle was present when you came to look at it however you did not like it. The only mechanical issue it had was it needed a front window regulator which we said had been ordered and was delivered just not installed yet. We also stated we would install the regulator before you took the vehicle. We had another Town and Country without a handicap lift that was shown to you and we understand you wanted the o
 More ...
May 26, 2015
Easy to deal with. Punctual and professional and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 25, 2014
Good people we would deal with them again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Oct 19, 2014
They are customer oriented and very helpful. I did not get the one I inquired about but ended up with one I liked. They treated me excellently and would recommend Lee Auto Group to anyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2014
theses guys go out of their way..I bought a car from them after hours..and Denis the sales man gave me his unlisted number and also picked me up from the airport ...drove he dts 1500 miles w/o trouble ...Thanks guys for the help and wonderful car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2014
Bought the car for $2900.00 after some back and forth, good cop, bad cop.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2014
bydesign
I just bought my car from here. They are great people who worked with me to find something that we could all be happy with. They are very friendly and not pushy! It was nice to business with them and they said if I had any problems to call them and I did and they said come on down and they will take care of it. I will but not in hurry for I feel confident in knowing they care if I am satisfied and all is well with the car! I recommend anyone who needs a used car to give them a call and let them try and help you too...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2014
lisamd
I bought elsewhere but did get a response from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2013
not really interested in people on a limited budget
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2013
Great understanding guys who really try to help.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Gulf Coast Motorworks - 62 listings

28701 Trails Edge Blvd #1, Bonita Springs, FL 34134

6 reviews
Southwest Florida Motors LLC - 51 listings

4102 Cleveland Ave, Fort Myers, FL 33901

1 review
FIAT of Ft. Myers - 50 listings

14401 S Tamiami Trl, Fort Myers, FL 33912

1 review
Tamiami Auto Mart - 37 listings

15650 S. Tamiami Trail, Fort Myers, FL 33908

5 reviews
Hot Spot Auto - 31 listings

20361 Trailside Dr, Estero, FL 33928

1 review
Tim Traycik Motors, Inc. - 29 listings

11220 Metro Parkway, Suite #28, Fort Myers, FL 33966

3 reviews
Colon Auto Sales - 26 listings

3714 Fowler St, Fort Myers, FL 33901

1 review
Leaders Auto Sales - 8 listings

3584 Fowler St, Ft Myers, FL 33901

1 review
AutoQuest - 6 listings

14498 S Tamiami Trail, Fort Myers, FL 33912

1 review
SW Florida Cars Inc

2317 Bruner Ln, Fort Myers, FL 33912

4 reviews
MINI of Fort Myers

13880 S Tamiami Trl, Fort Myers, FL 33912

1 review
Jacoby Motors

3671 Fowler St, Ft Myers, FL 33901

1 review
Auto-One USA

2952 Cleveland Ave, Fort Myers, FL 33901

2 reviews
Web Auto Brokers

Southwest Florida, Fort Myers, FL 33901

1 review
Super Cars Auto Sales Inc.

26741 Old 41 Rd, Bonita Springs, FL 34135

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,492 Great Deals out of 207,570 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
568 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,751 Great Deals out of 150,216 listings starting at $1,259
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
388 Great Deals out of 28,812 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,468 Great Deals out of 117,334 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
211 Great Deals out of 30,550 listings starting at $9,500
Used Toyota Camry
1,520 Great Deals out of 101,602 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,416 Great Deals out of 69,998 listings starting at $988
Used Honda Accord
1,263 Great Deals out of 78,830 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
271 Great Deals out of 11,821 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
23 Great Deals out of 6,787 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,329 Great Deals out of 73,489 listings starting at $1,068
Used Honda Civic
1,172 Great Deals out of 67,655 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
334 Great Deals out of 17,421 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,346 Great Deals out of 86,047 listings starting at $695