Lee Auto Group

8181 Mainline Pkwy
Fort Myers, FL 33912

Sales: (386) 742-4037

Today 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/09/43/2012_hyundai_elantra-pic-6857902634293842665-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Elantra GLS Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33912

Great Deal
$2,281 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,781

Price: $7,500

Mileage: 53,986

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33912

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bronze Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Elantra GLS for sale - $7,500, 53,986 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/06/17/15/2011_lexus_rx_350-pic-3068302359228050296-152x114.jpeg

2011 Lexus RX 350 FWD Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33912

Great Deal
$2,629 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,629

Price: $17,000

Mileage: 72,042

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33912

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Lexus RX 350 FWD for sale - $17,000, 72,042 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/30/03/19/2011_jaguar_xj-series-pic-770758013955857889-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jaguar XJ-Series L Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33912

Great Deal
$3,641 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,641

Price: $19,000

Mileage: 69,095

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33912

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green (dark) Description: Used 2011 Jaguar XJ-Series L for sale - $19,000, 69,095 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/03/01/2007_lexus_es_350-pic-840991656269636944-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus ES 350 FWD Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33912

Good Deal
$1,956 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,956

Price: $10,000

Mileage: 62,859

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33912

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Aluminum Description: Used 2007 Lexus ES 350 FWD for sale - $10,000, 62,859 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/31/09/48/2010_ford_taurus-pic-6304892272859149258-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Taurus SHO AWD Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33912

Good Deal
$1,704 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,704

Price: $11,000

Mileage: 95,800

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33912

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Ford Taurus SHO AWD for sale - $11,000, 95,800 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/19/04/39/2006_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-2010986500329590347-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet Tahoe LS Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33912

Good Deal
$2,186 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,686

Price: $3,500

Mileage: 220,658

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33912

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue (dark) Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet Tahoe LS for sale - $3,500, 220,658 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/01/02/57/2006_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-6389158169279059779-152x114.jpeg

2006 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE1 Crew Cab 4WD 5.8 ft. SB Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33912

Good Deal
$2,330 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,330

Price: $12,000

Mileage: 113,618

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33912

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2006 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE1 Crew Cab 4WD 5.8 ft. SB for sale - $12,000, 113,618 miles with Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/09/11/34/2002_lexus_sc_430-pic-7283112901212659531-152x114.jpeg

2002 Lexus SC 430 RWD Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33912

Good Deal
$2,372 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,872

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 115,516

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33912

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Aluminum Description: Used 2002 Lexus SC 430 RWD for sale - $10,500, 115,516 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/17/28/2007_mitsubishi_eclipse-pic-1377292557577675833-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mitsubishi Eclipse GT Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33912

Good Deal
$1,614 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,114

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 64,036

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33912

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Mitsubishi Eclipse GT for sale - $6,500, 64,036 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/22/23/2005_nissan_xterra-pic-4131966221637853256-152x114.jpeg

2005 Nissan Xterra SE Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33912

Good Deal
$1,154 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,154

Price: $4,000

Mileage: 146,830

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33912

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Nissan Xterra SE for sale - $4,000, 146,830 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/23/03/09/2015_chevrolet_cruze-pic-3375790000313379539-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Cruze 1.4T LTZ Sedan FWD Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33912

Good Deal
$1,582 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,582

Price: $12,000

Mileage: 57,487

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33912

Average time on market: 59 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Aluminum Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Cruze 1.4T LTZ Sedan FWD for sale - $12,000, 57,487 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/08/42/2008_acura_rdx-pic-4872602642275065515-152x114.jpeg

2008 Acura RDX SH-AWD with Technology Package Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33912

Good Deal
$1,417 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,417

Price: $8,000

Mileage: 124,371

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33912

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Acura RDX SH-AWD with Technology Package for sale - $8,000, 124,371 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/11/54/2009_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3852129633039087590-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 XFE Crew Cab SB Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33912

Good Deal
$2,169 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,169

Price: $18,000

Mileage: 51,505

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33912

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 XFE Crew Cab SB for sale - $18,000, 51,505 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/01/05/21/2012_ram_2500-pic-4090080591760067499-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ram 2500 SLT Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33912

Good Deal
$2,128 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,128

Price: $36,000

Mileage: 47,035

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33912

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Ram 2500 SLT Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $36,000, 47,035 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/20/04/37/2014_toyota_tundra-pic-3925370227354327712-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 5.7L 4WD Used Cars in Fort Myers, FL 33912

Good Deal
$2,441 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,441

Price: $26,000

Mileage: 38,016

Location: Fort Myers, FL 33912

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Aluminum Description: Used 2014 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 5.7L 4WD for sale - $26,000, 38,016 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 18, 2017
Very nice guys!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2017
Liltazz51095
Showed up and met with Ron, had a really good experience with them overall. Car was even better than expected, car had some flaws that i pointed out and they are fixing everything free of charge and providing everything in document so i wont have any issues. They worked on the price with my and didnt push about going through there own bank. Were very helpful and overall the experience was awesome!
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2017
Hottbanana
Very unorganized, received phone calls from multiple people with no real progress. Asked if they could email me Carfax, but hung up before I gave them my email. They called back to get my email about an hour later, never sent the Carfax
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2017
Guru9K7Q
contacted quickly but I looked elsewhere
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2017
Spoke with Randy on the phone was very helpful and also dealt with the owner was true to his word didn't have to argue for a good price. I love my H-2 that they sold me...
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2017
I had a good purchase experience finding a DTS Cadillac which was super. It had one flaw and I pointed it out after test drive. Salesman said the DTS Calillac tech would be available to resolve the issue in two days. Purchased the car and came back in two days. Dealership required me to pay for the fix. Wasn't right.
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2016
Very responsive
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2016
It was an average experience. Nothing exceptional. They got back to me within an couple hours. A trailer as their office and I wasn't allowed to enter. Any discussions and negotiations were held in the parking lot. The truck I went to look at was having work done to it that day, without me knowing, so I wasted a trip since I would have had to go back the next day to see it again once it was lifted and had new rims/tires (which increased the price of the vehicle). Vehicle gas gauge was on empty and had to stop the test drive early or stall out. I wasn't local to the dealership so it was time wasted and a bit frustrating. Sales guy was friendly and responsive though.
10 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2016
Very friendly salesman. Contacted me very quickly. Too far away.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2016
i appreciate the prompt response from them
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2016
Got mad we got the car while someone else had cash for it whn we put a deposit down to hold the car. Also said they'd change the oil and fix the AC but didn't do either.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lee Auto Group:

Cristian, you put a deposit on the vehicle, we waited for 10 days for you to arrange financing at your credit union. We waited until 9:30 p.m. on a Friday for you to come take delivery, which we were happy to do. We are sorry to hear after working with you diligently for almost 2 weeks you are upset. Please let us know if there is anything we can do.
Sep 13, 2016
Professional and prompt responses.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2016
I bought this car there. It was a fast process. Very friendly about everything. Extremely easy to work with and I was out the door.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2016
They contact me right away, but haven't been to car lot yet
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2016
Dealer responded next day and followed up a few days later, was very polite. However the car I contacted them about was promptly removed from car guru and is now listed on their website for DOUBLE the price. Very disappointed.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2016
quick call back.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2016
Dealer was very responsive and got back to me quickly regarding a Jeep. Overall, the dealer was very accommodating and I felt like I was treated fairly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2016
very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2016
Pleasant to talk with and non pushy. If they had the right car, I wouldn't hesitate to deal with them
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2016
Drove many miles to a trailer and chain link fence in an industrial area of south Ft. Myers. Vehicle was not clean and entire experience a waste of time.
6 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2016
Ron was great with the car buying process. Especially buying the vehicle when I'm located in Texas. I purchased the Durango and was overall happy with the vehicle. Negatives were some dings and small rust spot not disclosed when purchased but overall happy.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2016
didn't have what I wanted. Called me on an entirely different vehicle.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lee Auto Group:

We are sorry that we didn't have what you wanted. We try to keep over 200 vehicles in stock. It is tax season and we sold 38 cars last week alone. We only called to see if you were interested in something else. Sorry for any disturbance.
Feb 16, 2016
Good follow up friendly staff
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2016
Very helpful> Wayne
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 14 old reviews
Nov 5, 2015
said he wanted to hurry the deal becaus ehe was busy but there was no one else there the car was wrcked when i asked him he tild me very little damage the hands me a autocheck report and didnt want to show it to me aftebri asked three times told em that the damage was fixed at a jaguar dealr but to find out that it was severe damage and it had unibody damage and the front bottom grill was missing and it was all lies from these people
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2015
I purchased 2002 Saturn LW300 Wagon on September 4th, instead of 2004 VW Toureg I had seen on Cars Guru. I arrived in 2003 VW Jetta which I traded in and left in the Saturn. Didn't feel Toureg was right for me. Found Saturn in mint condition (like just delivered from factory) at a fair price. I am very happy with car even though I have returned three times for repairs; once for dead battery replaced on September 10th and twice for air conditioner not working. As of September 16th ac has been tested for leaks, recharged and is now ice cold. I found all sales/service staff of Lee Auto Group to be courteous, helpful and listened to my needs. It is difficult to find cars one can be comfortable with for less than $10k. They do, and even good cars for under $5k as well as vehicles over $10k for those who can afford them. If you are looking for a good used vehicle on a limited budget try Lee Auto Group of Fort Meyers. They have a lot full of vehicles in good to excellent condition.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2015
First visit one of the cars we wanted to see needed a battery, so we made another appointment to come back only to find out they sold it and didn't contact us - would NEVER go there again
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2015
Car had a blown head gasket, and died on the way to my home. Dealer won't respond to emails or calls.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lee Auto Group:

Billy, as you stated you were a disabled Vet on a budget. We sold you a $1,500 vehicle and stated to please bring it in anytime you need service as we service all of our customer vehicles at a discounted rate or cost. We have tried calling you to no avail to bring the car back in for repairs or trading it for a different one. Please let us know if you'd like to come in.
Jun 21, 2015
macnmac
I asked about a specific car and said I would be travelling 2 hrs to see it, so I wanted to make sure it was a good car. They said it was and when I got there, they showed me the same kind of car, but it was 5 years older and although it ran okay, the body was not good and it 2 was more money. It turns out that the one I asked about was nicer on the outside but had major mechanical issues. Needless to say, we were very disappointed.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lee Auto Group:

Hi, first of we would like to apologize for any inconvenience and we are sorry you weren't satisfied. The vehicle you inquired about was a Chrysler Town and Country with a handicap lift. The vehicle was present when you came to look at it however you did not like it. The only mechanical issue it had was it needed a front window regulator which we said had been ordered and was delivered just not installed yet. We also stated we would install the regulator before you took the vehicle. We had another Town and Country without a handicap lift that was shown to you and we understand you wanted the o
 More ...
May 26, 2015
Easy to deal with. Punctual and professional and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 25, 2014
Good people we would deal with them again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2014
They are customer oriented and very helpful. I did not get the one I inquired about but ended up with one I liked. They treated me excellently and would recommend Lee Auto Group to anyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2014
theses guys go out of their way..I bought a car from them after hours..and Denis the sales man gave me his unlisted number and also picked me up from the airport ...drove he dts 1500 miles w/o trouble ...Thanks guys for the help and wonderful car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2014
Bought the car for $2900.00 after some back and forth, good cop, bad cop.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2014
bydesign
I just bought my car from here. They are great people who worked with me to find something that we could all be happy with. They are very friendly and not pushy! It was nice to business with them and they said if I had any problems to call them and I did and they said come on down and they will take care of it. I will but not in hurry for I feel confident in knowing they care if I am satisfied and all is well with the car! I recommend anyone who needs a used car to give them a call and let them try and help you too...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2014
lisamd
I bought elsewhere but did get a response from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2013
not really interested in people on a limited budget
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2013
Great understanding guys who really try to help.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Southwest Florida Motors LLC - 68 listings
4102 Cleveland Ave Fort Myers, FL 33901
4 reviews
Porsche of Fort Myers - 47 listings
10064 Daniels Interstate Court Fort Myers, FL 33913
2 reviews
Fort Myers Beach Motors - 47 listings
11240 S Cleveland Ave Fort Myers, FL 33907
3 reviews
Tim Traycik Motors, Inc. - 31 listings
11220 Metro Parkway, Suite #28 Fort Myers, FL 33966
5 reviews
Hot Spot Auto - 26 listings
20361 Trailside Dr Estero, FL 33928
1 review
Dixie Buick GMC - 25 listings
14565 S Tamiami Trail Fort Myers, FL 33912
5 reviews
Pelican Motors - 19 listings
4100 Fowler St Fort Myers, FL 33901
3 reviews
Mint Motors - 15 listings
2280 Bruner Lane Fort Myers, FL 33912
1 review
Emans Auto Sales - 11 listings
17741 San Carlos Blvd Fort Myers Beach, FL 33931
1 review
AutoQuest - 7 listings
14498 S Tamiami Trail Fort Myers, FL 33912
2 reviews
Testa Automotive, Inc - 5 listings
7857 Drew Cir, Unit #15 Fort Myers, FL 33967
2 reviews
SW Florida Cars Inc
2317 Bruner Ln Fort Myers, FL 33912
8 reviews
FIAT of Ft. Myers
14401 S Tamiami Trl Fort Myers, FL 33912
1 review
MINI of Fort Myers
13880 S Tamiami Trl Fort Myers, FL 33912
1 review
Fort Myers Auto Connection
4102 Cleveland Ave Fort Myers, FL 33901
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,237 Great Deals out of 224,155 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
465 Great Deals out of 46,739 listings starting at $595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,930 Great Deals out of 162,627 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
428 Great Deals out of 29,551 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,502 Great Deals out of 118,546 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
254 Great Deals out of 34,140 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,098 Great Deals out of 76,364 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
869 Great Deals out of 64,581 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
689 Great Deals out of 53,641 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
748 Great Deals out of 52,550 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
692 Great Deals out of 53,353 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
917 Great Deals out of 77,850 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
816 Great Deals out of 64,790 listings starting at $3,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,152 Great Deals out of 74,314 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,301 Great Deals out of 98,025 listings starting at $1,000