Lake Norman Chrysler Jeep Dodge

20700 Torrence Chapel Rd, Cornelius, NC 28031

Sales: (704) 931-5425

Service: (888) 375-1203

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/18/29/2013_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-6518380169797425803-152x114.jpeg

2013 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE LUX Used Cars in Cornelius, NC 28031

Great Deal
$3,984 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $41,484

Price: $37,500

Mileage: 36,545

Location: Cornelius, NC 28031

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Santorini Black Description: Used 2013 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE LUX for sale - $37,500, 36,545 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/19/49/2017_ram_2500-pic-8646200090434117982-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 2500 Powerwagon Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Cornelius, NC 28031

Great Deal
$6,426 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $54,226

Price: $47,800

Mileage: 1,910

Location: Cornelius, NC 28031

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2017 Ram 2500 Powerwagon Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $47,800, 1,910 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/19/07/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-1667762574548288838-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD Used Cars in Cornelius, NC 28031

Good Deal
$1,948 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,843

Price: $29,895

Mileage: 30,003

Location: Cornelius, NC 28031

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Forest Green Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD for sale - $29,895, 30,003 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/19/14/2015_ford_explorer-pic-7636869454940973863-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Cornelius, NC 28031

Good Deal
$2,143 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,643

Price: $26,500

Mileage: 36,615

Location: Cornelius, NC 28031

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $26,500, 36,615 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/18/40/2012_toyota_tundra-pic-7173668806400954260-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 5.7L Used Cars in Cornelius, NC 28031

Good Deal
$1,835 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,230

Price: $20,395

Mileage: 69,205

Location: Cornelius, NC 28031

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: Used 2012 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 5.7L for sale - $20,395, 69,205 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/18/28/2016_lexus_rx_350-pic-8049113828875249945-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lexus RX 350 Used Cars in Cornelius, NC 28031

Good Deal
$3,083 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $46,333

Price: $43,250

Mileage: 13,579

Location: Cornelius, NC 28031

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2016 Lexus RX 350 for sale - $43,250, 13,579 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/04/52/2011_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-713364888720405629-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in Cornelius, NC 28031

Good Deal
$1,992 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,992

Price: $18,000

Mileage: 112,632

Location: Cornelius, NC 28031

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Victory Red Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $18,000, 112,632 miles with Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/18/57/2013_buick_lacrosse-pic-2409918890065590409-152x114.jpeg

2013 Buick LaCrosse Leather Used Cars in Cornelius, NC 28031

Good Deal
$1,540 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,525

Price: $15,985

Mileage: 44,066

Location: Cornelius, NC 28031

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2013 Buick LaCrosse Leather for sale - $15,985, 44,066 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/05/47/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3934826880103096824-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 High Country Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Cornelius, NC 28031

Good Deal
$2,614 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $45,899

Price: $43,285

Mileage: 16,557

Location: Cornelius, NC 28031

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 High Country Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $43,285, 16,557 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/12/33/2012_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-1548371281046921745-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Cornelius, NC 28031

Good Deal
$2,247 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,747

Price: $27,500

Mileage: 19,068

Location: Cornelius, NC 28031

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $27,500, 19,068 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/05/47/2015_toyota_tacoma-pic-2909371644002239557-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 LB PreRunner Used Cars in Cornelius, NC 28031

Good Deal
$1,682 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,432

Price: $25,750

Mileage: 47,800

Location: Cornelius, NC 28031

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 LB PreRunner for sale - $25,750, 47,800 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, TRD Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/18/26/2014_ford_escape-pic-8387060657543032286-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape S Used Cars in Cornelius, NC 28031

Good Deal
$948 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,248

Price: $13,300

Mileage: 45,394

Location: Cornelius, NC 28031

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape S for sale - $13,300, 45,394 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/19/06/2016_toyota_tacoma-pic-8424719283212320371-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Tacoma Used Cars in Cornelius, NC 28031

Good Deal
$2,170 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,065

Price: $30,895

Mileage: 13,866

Location: Cornelius, NC 28031

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2016 Toyota Tacoma for sale - $30,895, 13,866 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, TRD Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/19/00/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-10117625573652489-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited Used Cars in Cornelius, NC 28031

Good Deal
$1,321 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,071

Price: $25,750

Mileage: 26,989

Location: Cornelius, NC 28031

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited for sale - $25,750, 26,989 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/06/30/2016_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-455537795393704201-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT Used Cars in Cornelius, NC 28031

Good Deal
$1,307 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,802

Price: $18,495

Mileage: 18,096

Location: Cornelius, NC 28031

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT for sale - $18,495, 18,096 miles with Backup Camera, Quick Order Package, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 22, 2017
GuruL8P1
Responded about the truck i liked. but then never heard back on other options.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2017
GuruZFQ1
Very prompt and responsive.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2017
jazz66
Quick reply but did not send photos of the exterior and interior of the car as I requested.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2017
It was great! Sam helped us out a lot and I was walking out with my dream car in less than 2 days.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2017
Wish this dealership was closer but it was worth the drive! Sales and finance staff were very helpful and personable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2017
Great Experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2017
Kyle was awesome, they knew I was driving a long way to see the vehicle, they had everything ready for me when I got there and made it very painless.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2016
Super nice! I was looking for the EL
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2016
Car was not what I wanted. I eventually bought a T&C Limited; Agent was very cooperative and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2016
Wonderful experience with every one that I dealt with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2016
They had used a stock photo so when I made the hour drive it was to find the car wasn't at all what I was looking for.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2016
Called back quickly. We test drove the car and just couldn't come to an agreement, but were courteous and low pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2016
Great!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2016
The car over all is great. I knew exactly what I wanted. The sales guy at lkn dodge wasn't savvy ab the Kia and that's ok, it's not a Kia dealership. I got to test drive it with the gas light on then was sat at the sales table. I did notice 1 scratch on back that I asked to be corrected and they aggreed. When I got home, I noticed there was another scratch on front bumper and the back of driver seat was coming undone. The sales guy quickly informed me that it was too late and they wouldn't do anything ab it. He just wanted the sale. It's a shame when you write a check for the car, owe no money on it, and get this type of customer service. I will not use lkn dodge or recommend them to anyone. I now have to find a place to correct these small concerns and pay additional money. Do not use lake norman crystal er jeep dodge ram!! Horrible customer service!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2016
They contacted me and kept me updated on the availability of truck
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2016
I went to the car lot to look at the car described, but it was not available. We were not asked if we wanted to see anything else, or given a day and time that we could return to take a test drive. 3 days later I received an e-mail saying that the car had been sold and they wanted us to look at a much more expensive car. They had no other cars in this price range.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2016
Dealer contacted me . Rating would be a 4 star.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2016
john27053
The salesperson that contacted me convinced me to change my plans,change my direction and head directly to his location as they were going make a better deal than the one I told him I had been given by another dealership. Well he lied, not only did he lie, but insulted me by offering me wholesale price only on my trade, this after saying they would beat the offer I already had on the table, misrepresented the condition of the used car I went to see, and did not even try to reduce the price on the car they were selling. Wasted my time,my money and my gas! This is where we get sayings like "how do you know when a salesman is lying" , because his lips are moving!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2016
Good follow up. Good experience with Ken.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2016
We didn't end up getting our car here, but the dealer was very responsive and helpful. I definitely would recommend them. Reggie was very helpful in getting us the info we needed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2016
Very responsive to my questions. Found a car closer to home.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2016
Talked text,awesome test drove car loved it! Had talk finance before left with better deal love it!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2016
Too many sales people hovering all around you.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2016
They responded very quickly. I haven't bought anything so far.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2016
Great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2016
would not come off price at first , lied and said they had more into the car ....now they realized no fish biting and lowered price , but I would not trust them anymore
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 15, 2015
I had a trade in and bought a Jeep Grand Cherokee all within 1 hour! Fast, friendly, and top notch experience!!!! I won't buy from any other dealer now..LOVE THEM!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2015
Great customer service, did everything they could ask to make me feel comfortable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lake Norman Chrysler Jeep Dodge:

Thank you, we appreciate your business!
Oct 30, 2015
Willie Brown was very responsive and will go above and beyond to find the right car for you. Five Stars
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2015
kanekhou
Good, quick, no up sale, got in and out in under 1.5 hours, with a trade. Everything we spoke about on the phone, was exactly what was on paper, no going back and forth, etc. I would much rather give them 4.99 instead of 5 because they didn't have the correct license plate screws, which ruined my license plate bracket on the new used car. I wasn't upset initially until I found that bracket cost over 100 bucks OEM.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 19 old reviews
Mar 8, 2015
Very responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2015
Contacted them about a 2013 Rubicon but ended up purchasing a new 2015 Rubicon. Great guys!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2015
They were awesome and have ready told everyone about my great experience and will definitely be doing further business with them!!! Thank you for the excellent service and respect throughout my entire car buying process!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 26, 2014
Salesman was polite and professional. Dealership transaction fees and automatic ad dons were excessive. Took way too long to close the deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2014
Excellent customer relations even though I did not purchase. Will definitely check with this dealership in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2014
Like a walk in the park
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2014
They were very helpful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2014
Nice dealing with this establishment.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2014
Contacted me right away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2014
Great contact and really wanted to make a good sale!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2014
Caroolinacar
5
I had a (negative) experience at this dealership..after final deal was made, sitting down ,signing papers..then...after 35 minutes of doing this, they say...oh...we have a 699 doc fee and a 199 "handling fee" AFTER the final deal was made...no character...bad situation...I got up and left...after communicating my feelings....I will never be back here..and i would suggest to anyone else NOT to...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2014
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2014
thepiper4
They respond very quickly, but will flood you with emails, for over a week.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2013
Friendly and helpful; salesperson was not fully knowledgeable about the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2013
The cars were dirty. If I wanted to sell a car I would clean it up first, just saying. though the free cookies were nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2013
debracameron
While I did not, in the end, purchase this vehicle, the dealership salesman and also the dealership management was very responsive and easy to work with. They made sure I had all the information I needed to make a decision.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2013
Got an email back, but never received a phone call.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2012
phone spam every hour not my thing
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2011
Worst experience ever shopping for a car. My buddy and I were both looking to buy Jeeps and we asked Mark the sales guy to come in 30 min early on a Sun to show us 4 cars we wanted to see. When we arrived Mark could only find one of the four cars and then when we mentioned we would stop back later in the week to actually see the cars we want to buy he said "well you could have told me that over the phone and not made me come in 30 minutes early". Then he had the audacity to make an anti-Semitic comment about the owner of the dealership in front of my friend and I. That is when it was time for us to leave. Unless you support anti-Semitism, don’t visit this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Gerry Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 530 listings

525 Jake Alexander Blvd S, Salisbury, NC 28147

1 review
McKnight's Horseless Carriage - 26 listings

255 Rolling Hill Rd, Mooresville, NC 28117

9 reviews
Spiffy Auto World - 7 listings

2727 Charlotte Hwy, Mooresville, NC 28117

1 review
Classic Lady Motors

19706 One Norman Blvd B174, Cornelius, NC 28031

1 review
Black Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 279 listings

831 Salisbury Rd, Statesville, NC 28677

15 reviews
Steve White Motors (CJDR) - 437 listings

3470 US Highway 70, Newton, NC 28658

35 reviews
M&L Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstore - 375 listings

406 Piedmont Dr, Lexington, NC 27295

21 reviews
Empire Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 213 listings

2000 W Us Highway 421, Wilkesboro, NC 28697

7 reviews
Abernethy Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 171 listings

1442 East Main Street, Lincolnton, NC 28092

14 reviews
Stateline Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 19 listings

800 Gold Hill Road, Fort Mill, SC 29708

22 reviews
Gastonia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 455 listings

2339 E Franklin Blvd, Gastonia, NC 28054

14 reviews
Marburger Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 194 listings

1310 E Dixon Blvd, Shelby, NC 28152

9 reviews
Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat of Concord - 739 listings

7630 Hendrick Auto Plz NW, Concord, NC 28027

30 reviews
Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 645 listings

8214 E Independence Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28227

66 reviews
Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Indian Trail - 405 listings

5501 W Highway 74, Indian Trail, NC 28110

8 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Dodge Challenger
108 Great Deals out of 24,066 listings starting at $9,350
Used Jeep Wrangler
272 Great Deals out of 18,507 listings starting at $2,995
Used Jeep Grand Cherokee
1,015 Great Deals out of 73,111 listings starting at $950
Used Ram ProMaster
14 Great Deals out of 7,021 listings starting at $12,000
Used Jeep Compass
256 Great Deals out of 19,756 listings starting at $2,400
Used Jeep Patriot
320 Great Deals out of 27,609 listings starting at $1,898
Used Ram 1500
939 Great Deals out of 114,159 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
114 Great Deals out of 29,348 listings starting at $8,995
Used Dodge Charger
281 Great Deals out of 27,023 listings starting at $2,250
Used Jeep Renegade
147 Great Deals out of 25,139 listings starting at $11,659
Used Jeep Cherokee
428 Great Deals out of 60,087 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 3500
98 Great Deals out of 16,978 listings starting at $15,000
Used Ram ProMaster City
10 Great Deals out of 4,865 listings starting at $12,988
Used Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
301 Great Deals out of 45,859 listings starting at $9,990