Lake Norman Chrysler Jeep Dodge

20700 Torrence Chapel Rd, Cornelius, NC 28031 - Map & Directions

Sales: (704) 931-5425

Service: (888) 375-1203

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/13/20/36/2015_ford_focus-pic-3922639864830865928-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Cornelius, NC 28031

Great Deal
$2,075 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,575

Price: $11,500

Mileage: 21,308

Location: Cornelius, NC 28031

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tectonic Description: Used 2015 Ford Focus SE for sale - $11,500, 21,308 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/03/23/02/2014_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-905899521605259324-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT Used Cars in Cornelius, NC 28031

Good Deal
$2,981 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,981

Price: $30,000

Mileage: 51,871

Location: Cornelius, NC 28031

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2014 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT for sale - $30,000, 51,871 miles with Backup Camera, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/18/44/2014_ford_focus-pic-7934008850097482408-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Cornelius, NC 28031

Good Deal
$1,726 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,726

Price: $11,000

Mileage: 19,039

Location: Cornelius, NC 28031

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus SE for sale - $11,000, 19,039 miles with LE Package, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/21/16/29/2014_ford_focus-pic-4711011241618785444-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus SE Hatchback Used Cars in Cornelius, NC 28031

Good Deal
$1,682 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,182

Price: $11,500

Mileage: 15,431

Location: Cornelius, NC 28031

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus SE Hatchback for sale - $11,500, 15,431 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/19/57/2013_dodge_avenger-pic-2457463503135100199-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Avenger SE Used Cars in Cornelius, NC 28031

Good Deal
$1,735 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,235

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 40,812

Location: Cornelius, NC 28031

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: Used 2013 Dodge Avenger SE for sale - $10,500, 40,812 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/16/21/19/2015_dodge_challenger-pic-7201026322835671945-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Challenger R/T Scat Pack Used Cars in Cornelius, NC 28031

Good Deal
$2,348 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,348

Price: $36,000

Mileage: 1,143

Location: Cornelius, NC 28031

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Bright White Description: Used 2015 Dodge Challenger R/T Scat Pack for sale - $36,000, 1,143 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/06/44/2015_lincoln_mkc-pic-7864973706732631777-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lincoln MKC FWD Used Cars in Cornelius, NC 28031

Good Deal
$2,884 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,884

Price: $28,000

Mileage: 12,187

Location: Cornelius, NC 28031

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2015 Lincoln MKC FWD for sale - $28,000, 12,187 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/13/20/36/2013_ford_expedition-pic-6286624044562887888-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Expedition Limited Used Cars in Cornelius, NC 28031

Good Deal
$2,149 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,149

Price: $32,000

Mileage: 35,250

Location: Cornelius, NC 28031

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Tri-coat Description: Used 2013 Ford Expedition Limited for sale - $32,000, 35,250 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/12/20/46/2015_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-8616557895741392553-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Used Cars in Cornelius, NC 28031

Good Deal
$4,222 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,722

Price: $28,500

Mileage: 36,931

Location: Cornelius, NC 28031

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited for sale - $28,500, 36,931 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/26/20/59/2015_dodge_durango-pic-6125805343909933555-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Durango Limited Used Cars in Cornelius, NC 28031

Good Deal
$1,712 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,212

Price: $27,500

Mileage: 30,653

Location: Cornelius, NC 28031

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Description: Used 2015 Dodge Durango Limited for sale - $27,500, 30,653 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/26/06/40/2014_ram_1500-pic-2690062704551218919-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Used Cars in Cornelius, NC 28031

Good Deal
$2,945 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,945

Price: $24,000

Mileage: 31,531

Location: Cornelius, NC 28031

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 for sale - $24,000, 31,531 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/03/21/14/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1002053696126801877-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Cornelius, NC 28031

Good Deal
$4,318 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,318

Price: $30,000

Mileage: 2,888

Location: Cornelius, NC 28031

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $30,000, 2,888 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/21/14/32/2013_jeep_compass-pic-6426539145113161497-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Compass Sport Used Cars in Cornelius, NC 28031

Good Deal
$1,247 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,747

Price: $12,500

Mileage: 35,644

Location: Cornelius, NC 28031

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Bright Silver Description: Used 2013 Jeep Compass Sport for sale - $12,500, 35,644 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/18/27/2012_audi_a4-pic-4710294911501374193-152x114.jpeg

2012 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Cornelius, NC 28031

Good Deal
$1,524 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,524

Price: $20,000

Mileage: 49,485

Location: Cornelius, NC 28031

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Description: Used 2012 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $20,000, 49,485 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/19/32/2014_toyota_tundra-pic-4301582977390708692-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Cornelius, NC 28031

Good Deal
$3,069 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,569

Price: $27,500

Mileage: 85,553

Location: Cornelius, NC 28031

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2014 Toyota Tundra for sale - $27,500, 85,553 miles with Steel Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Sep 26, 2016
Car was not what I wanted. I eventually bought a T&C Limited; Agent was very cooperative and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2016
Wonderful experience with every one that I dealt with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2016
They had used a stock photo so when I made the hour drive it was to find the car wasn't at all what I was looking for.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2016
Called back quickly. We test drove the car and just couldn't come to an agreement, but were courteous and low pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2016
Great!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2016
The car over all is great. I knew exactly what I wanted. The sales guy at lkn dodge wasn't savvy ab the Kia and that's ok, it's not a Kia dealership. I got to test drive it with the gas light on then was sat at the sales table. I did notice 1 scratch on back that I asked to be corrected and they aggreed. When I got home, I noticed there was another scratch on front bumper and the back of driver seat was coming undone. The sales guy quickly informed me that it was too late and they wouldn't do anything ab it. He just wanted the sale. It's a shame when you write a check for the car, owe no money on it, and get this type of customer service. I will not use lkn dodge or recommend them to anyone. I now have to find a place to correct these small concerns and pay additional money. Do not use lake norman crystal er jeep dodge ram!! Horrible customer service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2016
They contacted me and kept me updated on the availability of truck
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2016
I went to the car lot to look at the car described, but it was not available. We were not asked if we wanted to see anything else, or given a day and time that we could return to take a test drive. 3 days later I received an e-mail saying that the car had been sold and they wanted us to look at a much more expensive car. They had no other cars in this price range.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2016
Dealer contacted me . Rating would be a 4 star.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2016
john27053
The salesperson that contacted me convinced me to change my plans,change my direction and head directly to his location as they were going make a better deal than the one I told him I had been given by another dealership. Well he lied, not only did he lie, but insulted me by offering me wholesale price only on my trade, this after saying they would beat the offer I already had on the table, misrepresented the condition of the used car I went to see, and did not even try to reduce the price on the car they were selling. Wasted my time,my money and my gas! This is where we get sayings like "how do you know when a salesman is lying" , because his lips are moving!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2016
Good follow up. Good experience with Ken.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2016
We didn't end up getting our car here, but the dealer was very responsive and helpful. I definitely would recommend them. Reggie was very helpful in getting us the info we needed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2016
Very responsive to my questions. Found a car closer to home.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2016
Talked text,awesome test drove car loved it! Had talk finance before left with better deal love it!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2016
Too many sales people hovering all around you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2016
They responded very quickly. I haven't bought anything so far.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2016
Great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2016
would not come off price at first , lied and said they had more into the car ....now they realized no fish biting and lowered price , but I would not trust them anymore
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 15, 2015
I had a trade in and bought a Jeep Grand Cherokee all within 1 hour! Fast, friendly, and top notch experience!!!! I won't buy from any other dealer now..LOVE THEM!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2015
Great customer service, did everything they could ask to make me feel comfortable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lake Norman Chrysler Jeep Dodge:

Thank you, we appreciate your business!
Oct 30, 2015
Willie Brown was very responsive and will go above and beyond to find the right car for you. Five Stars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2015
kanekhou
Good, quick, no up sale, got in and out in under 1.5 hours, with a trade. Everything we spoke about on the phone, was exactly what was on paper, no going back and forth, etc. I would much rather give them 4.99 instead of 5 because they didn't have the correct license plate screws, which ruined my license plate bracket on the new used car. I wasn't upset initially until I found that bracket cost over 100 bucks OEM.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2015
Very responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2015
Contacted them about a 2013 Rubicon but ended up purchasing a new 2015 Rubicon. Great guys!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2015
They were awesome and have ready told everyone about my great experience and will definitely be doing further business with them!!! Thank you for the excellent service and respect throughout my entire car buying process!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 26, 2014
Salesman was polite and professional. Dealership transaction fees and automatic ad dons were excessive. Took way too long to close the deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2014
Excellent customer relations even though I did not purchase. Will definitely check with this dealership in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Nov 24, 2014
Like a walk in the park
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2014
They were very helpful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2014
Nice dealing with this establishment.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2014
Contacted me right away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2014
Great contact and really wanted to make a good sale!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2014
Caroolinacar
5
I had a (negative) experience at this dealership..after final deal was made, sitting down ,signing papers..then...after 35 minutes of doing this, they say...oh...we have a 699 doc fee and a 199 "handling fee" AFTER the final deal was made...no character...bad situation...I got up and left...after communicating my feelings....I will never be back here..and i would suggest to anyone else NOT to...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2014
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2014
thepiper4
They respond very quickly, but will flood you with emails, for over a week.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2013
Friendly and helpful; salesperson was not fully knowledgeable about the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2013
The cars were dirty. If I wanted to sell a car I would clean it up first, just saying. though the free cookies were nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2013
debracameron
While I did not, in the end, purchase this vehicle, the dealership salesman and also the dealership management was very responsive and easy to work with. They made sure I had all the information I needed to make a decision.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2013
Got an email back, but never received a phone call.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2012
phone spam every hour not my thing
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2011
Worst experience ever shopping for a car. My buddy and I were both looking to buy Jeeps and we asked Mark the sales guy to come in 30 min early on a Sun to show us 4 cars we wanted to see. When we arrived Mark could only find one of the four cars and then when we mentioned we would stop back later in the week to actually see the cars we want to buy he said "well you could have told me that over the phone and not made me come in 30 minutes early". Then he had the audacity to make an anti-Semitic comment about the owner of the dealership in front of my friend and I. That is when it was time for us to leave. Unless you support anti-Semitism, don’t visit this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Right1Auto - 64 listings

13517 Statesville Rd, Huntersville, NC 28078

3 reviews
Fast Lane Motors - 11 listings

128 Promenade Dr, Mooresville, NC 28117

1 review
Classic Lady Motors

19706 One Norman Blvd B174, Cornelius, NC 28031

1 review
Abernethy Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 200 listings

1442 East Main Street, Lincolnton, NC 28092

12 reviews
M&L Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstore - 417 listings

406 Piedmont Dr, Lexington, NC 27295

15 reviews
Black Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 333 listings

831 Salisbury Rd, Statesville, NC 28677

13 reviews
Empire Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 203 listings

2000 W Us Highway 421, Wilkesboro, NC 28697

6 reviews
Steve White Motors (CJDR) - 543 listings

3470 US Highway 70, Newton, NC 28658

26 reviews
Stateline Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 3 listings

800 Gold Hill Road, Fort Mill, SC 29708

24 reviews
Gastonia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 448 listings

2339 E Franklin Blvd, Gastonia, NC 28054

14 reviews
Abernethy Chry-Jeep-Dodge Inc

1442 E Main St, Lincolnton, NC 28092

1 review
Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Concord - 694 listings

7630 Hendrick Auto Plz NW, Concord, NC 28027

23 reviews
Gerry Wood Auto Group

525 Jake Alexander Blvd S, Salisbury, NC 28147

31 reviews
Marburger Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 182 listings

1310 E Dixon Blvd, Shelby, NC 28152

11 reviews
Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 728 listings

8214 E Independence Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28227

64 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Dodge Durango
455 Great Deals out of 23,004 listings starting at $1,200
Used Jeep Wrangler
518 Great Deals out of 16,997 listings starting at $2,990
Used Jeep Grand Cherokee
1,115 Great Deals out of 69,516 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ram ProMaster
14 Great Deals out of 5,731 listings starting at $10,995
Used Jeep Compass
474 Great Deals out of 22,276 listings starting at $2,500
Used Jeep Patriot
413 Great Deals out of 36,803 listings starting at $1,984
Used Ram 1500
1,400 Great Deals out of 113,275 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
197 Great Deals out of 29,718 listings starting at $5,950
Used Dodge Charger
566 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $2,275
Used Jeep Renegade
191 Great Deals out of 25,462 listings starting at $13,242
Used Jeep Cherokee
325 Great Deals out of 53,041 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram ProMaster City
14 Great Deals out of 4,447 listings starting at $12,250
Used Ram 3500
178 Great Deals out of 14,548 listings starting at $14,000
Used Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
472 Great Deals out of 37,219 listings starting at $9,599