Lake Norman Chrysler Jeep Dodge

20700 Torrence Chapel Rd, Cornelius, NC 28031
Map & Directions

Sales: (704) 931-5425

Service: (888) 375-1203

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/15/06/30/2016_bmw_5_series-pic-201462476789868032-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive Used Cars in Cornelius, NC 28031

Great Deal
$6,412 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $56,411

Price: $49,999

Mileage: 9,767

Location: Cornelius, NC 28031

Average time on market: 72 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Mediterranean Blue Metallic Description: Used 2016 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive for sale - $49,999, 9,767 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/17/44/2010_jeep_patriot-pic-6104955356554342697-152x114.jpeg

2010 Jeep Patriot Sport Used Cars in Cornelius, NC 28031

Good Deal
$1,694 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,194

Price: $8,500

Mileage: 109,590

Location: Cornelius, NC 28031

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2010 Jeep Patriot Sport for sale - $8,500, 109,590 miles with Alloy Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/17/32/2014_dodge_journey-pic-6088990724023900488-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Cornelius, NC 28031

Good Deal
$1,576 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,576

Price: $12,000

Mileage: 50,650

Location: Cornelius, NC 28031

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Copperhead Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $12,000, 50,650 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/07/40/2015_jeep_cherokee-pic-5636496230917441234-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Cornelius, NC 28031

Good Deal
$1,344 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,844

Price: $16,500

Mileage: 14,422

Location: Cornelius, NC 28031

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $16,500, 14,422 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/18/51/2013_hyundai_elantra-pic-2469821246995935892-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Elantra Limited Used Cars in Cornelius, NC 28031

Good Deal
$1,204 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,204

Price: $11,000

Mileage: 63,549

Location: Cornelius, NC 28031

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Midnight Black Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Elantra Limited for sale - $11,000, 63,549 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/18/55/2015_honda_odyssey-pic-3517347646679449941-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Odyssey Touring Elite Used Cars in Cornelius, NC 28031

Good Deal
$1,397 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,397

Price: $33,000

Mileage: 26,814

Location: Cornelius, NC 28031

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Honda Odyssey Touring Elite for sale - $33,000, 26,814 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/12/20/46/2015_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-8616557895741392553-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Cornelius, NC 28031

Good Deal
$2,658 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,658

Price: $27,000

Mileage: 36,931

Location: Cornelius, NC 28031

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $27,000, 36,931 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/17/48/2001_mercedes-benz_clk-class-pic-5159848049343432233-152x114.jpeg

2001 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class CLK 430 Convertible Used Cars in Cornelius, NC 28031

Good Deal
$1,208 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,708

Price: $8,500

Mileage: 68,476

Location: Cornelius, NC 28031

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2001 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class CLK 430 Convertible for sale - $8,500, 68,476 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/06/38/2016_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-62139674150156980-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Cornelius, NC 28031

Good Deal
$2,490 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,490

Price: $34,000

Mileage: 5,895

Location: Cornelius, NC 28031

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Granite Crystal Description: Used 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $34,000, 5,895 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/18/26/2015_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-4064229920424342701-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Cornelius, NC 28031

Good Deal
$2,161 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,661

Price: $30,500

Mileage: 8,967

Location: Cornelius, NC 28031

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $30,500, 8,967 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/06/29/2015_ford_f-150-pic-8503999829571846472-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Cornelius, NC 28031

Good Deal
$1,783 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,933

Price: $31,150

Mileage: 31,942

Location: Cornelius, NC 28031

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Guard Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $31,150, 31,942 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/06/37/2015_hyundai_sonata-pic-3659783168933356246-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Sonata Limited 2.0T Used Cars in Cornelius, NC 28031

Good Deal
$1,320 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,820

Price: $21,500

Mileage: 18,910

Location: Cornelius, NC 28031

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Symphony Silver Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata Limited 2.0T for sale - $21,500, 18,910 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/18/35/2013_honda_accord_coupe-pic-6212095939062477612-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L Used Cars in Cornelius, NC 28031

Good Deal
$847 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,847

Price: $16,000

Mileage: 42,814

Location: Cornelius, NC 28031

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Still Night Pearl Description: Used 2013 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L for sale - $16,000, 42,814 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/18/55/2011_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-4282156680295139216-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Used Cars in Cornelius, NC 28031

Good Deal
$1,662 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,162

Price: $23,500

Mileage: 70,315

Location: Cornelius, NC 28031

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Mango Tango Pearlcoat Description: Used 2011 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited for sale - $23,500, 70,315 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/20/10/2016_jaguar_xf-pic-8409551140696665938-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jaguar XF S Used Cars in Cornelius, NC 28031

Good Deal
$2,327 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $56,327

Price: $54,000

Mileage: 3,521

Location: Cornelius, NC 28031

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2016 Jaguar XF S for sale - $54,000, 3,521 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 7, 2017
Great Experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2017
Kyle was awesome, they knew I was driving a long way to see the vehicle, they had everything ready for me when I got there and made it very painless.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2016
Super nice! I was looking for the EL
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2016
Car was not what I wanted. I eventually bought a T&C Limited; Agent was very cooperative and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2016
Wonderful experience with every one that I dealt with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2016
They had used a stock photo so when I made the hour drive it was to find the car wasn't at all what I was looking for.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2016
Called back quickly. We test drove the car and just couldn't come to an agreement, but were courteous and low pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2016
Great!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2016
The car over all is great. I knew exactly what I wanted. The sales guy at lkn dodge wasn't savvy ab the Kia and that's ok, it's not a Kia dealership. I got to test drive it with the gas light on then was sat at the sales table. I did notice 1 scratch on back that I asked to be corrected and they aggreed. When I got home, I noticed there was another scratch on front bumper and the back of driver seat was coming undone. The sales guy quickly informed me that it was too late and they wouldn't do anything ab it. He just wanted the sale. It's a shame when you write a check for the car, owe no money on it, and get this type of customer service. I will not use lkn dodge or recommend them to anyone. I now have to find a place to correct these small concerns and pay additional money. Do not use lake norman crystal er jeep dodge ram!! Horrible customer service!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2016
They contacted me and kept me updated on the availability of truck
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2016
I went to the car lot to look at the car described, but it was not available. We were not asked if we wanted to see anything else, or given a day and time that we could return to take a test drive. 3 days later I received an e-mail saying that the car had been sold and they wanted us to look at a much more expensive car. They had no other cars in this price range.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2016
Dealer contacted me . Rating would be a 4 star.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2016
john27053
The salesperson that contacted me convinced me to change my plans,change my direction and head directly to his location as they were going make a better deal than the one I told him I had been given by another dealership. Well he lied, not only did he lie, but insulted me by offering me wholesale price only on my trade, this after saying they would beat the offer I already had on the table, misrepresented the condition of the used car I went to see, and did not even try to reduce the price on the car they were selling. Wasted my time,my money and my gas! This is where we get sayings like "how do you know when a salesman is lying" , because his lips are moving!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2016
Good follow up. Good experience with Ken.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2016
We didn't end up getting our car here, but the dealer was very responsive and helpful. I definitely would recommend them. Reggie was very helpful in getting us the info we needed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2016
Very responsive to my questions. Found a car closer to home.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2016
Talked text,awesome test drove car loved it! Had talk finance before left with better deal love it!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2016
Too many sales people hovering all around you.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2016
They responded very quickly. I haven't bought anything so far.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2016
Great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2016
would not come off price at first , lied and said they had more into the car ....now they realized no fish biting and lowered price , but I would not trust them anymore
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 15, 2015
I had a trade in and bought a Jeep Grand Cherokee all within 1 hour! Fast, friendly, and top notch experience!!!! I won't buy from any other dealer now..LOVE THEM!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2015
Great customer service, did everything they could ask to make me feel comfortable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lake Norman Chrysler Jeep Dodge:

Thank you, we appreciate your business!
Oct 30, 2015
Willie Brown was very responsive and will go above and beyond to find the right car for you. Five Stars
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2015
kanekhou
Good, quick, no up sale, got in and out in under 1.5 hours, with a trade. Everything we spoke about on the phone, was exactly what was on paper, no going back and forth, etc. I would much rather give them 4.99 instead of 5 because they didn't have the correct license plate screws, which ruined my license plate bracket on the new used car. I wasn't upset initially until I found that bracket cost over 100 bucks OEM.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2015
Very responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2015
Contacted them about a 2013 Rubicon but ended up purchasing a new 2015 Rubicon. Great guys!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2015
They were awesome and have ready told everyone about my great experience and will definitely be doing further business with them!!! Thank you for the excellent service and respect throughout my entire car buying process!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Dec 26, 2014
Salesman was polite and professional. Dealership transaction fees and automatic ad dons were excessive. Took way too long to close the deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2014
Excellent customer relations even though I did not purchase. Will definitely check with this dealership in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2014
Like a walk in the park
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2014
They were very helpful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2014
Nice dealing with this establishment.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2014
Contacted me right away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2014
Great contact and really wanted to make a good sale!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2014
Caroolinacar
5
I had a (negative) experience at this dealership..after final deal was made, sitting down ,signing papers..then...after 35 minutes of doing this, they say...oh...we have a 699 doc fee and a 199 "handling fee" AFTER the final deal was made...no character...bad situation...I got up and left...after communicating my feelings....I will never be back here..and i would suggest to anyone else NOT to...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2014
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2014
thepiper4
They respond very quickly, but will flood you with emails, for over a week.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2013
Friendly and helpful; salesperson was not fully knowledgeable about the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2013
The cars were dirty. If I wanted to sell a car I would clean it up first, just saying. though the free cookies were nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2013
debracameron
While I did not, in the end, purchase this vehicle, the dealership salesman and also the dealership management was very responsive and easy to work with. They made sure I had all the information I needed to make a decision.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2013
Got an email back, but never received a phone call.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2012
phone spam every hour not my thing
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2011
Worst experience ever shopping for a car. My buddy and I were both looking to buy Jeeps and we asked Mark the sales guy to come in 30 min early on a Sun to show us 4 cars we wanted to see. When we arrived Mark could only find one of the four cars and then when we mentioned we would stop back later in the week to actually see the cars we want to buy he said "well you could have told me that over the phone and not made me come in 30 minutes early". Then he had the audacity to make an anti-Semitic comment about the owner of the dealership in front of my friend and I. That is when it was time for us to leave. Unless you support anti-Semitism, don’t visit this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

McKnight's Horseless Carriage - 22 listings

255 Rolling Hill Rd, Mooresville, NC 28117

8 reviews
Classic Lady Motors

19706 One Norman Blvd B174, Cornelius, NC 28031

1 review
Spiffy Auto World

2727 Charlotte Hwy, Mooresville, NC 28117

1 review
M&L Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstore - 423 listings

406 Piedmont Dr, Lexington, NC 27295

17 reviews
Abernethy Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 190 listings

1442 East Main Street, Lincolnton, NC 28092

13 reviews
Black Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 258 listings

831 Salisbury Rd, Statesville, NC 28677

14 reviews
Steve White Motors (CJDR) - 481 listings

3470 US Highway 70, Newton, NC 28658

30 reviews
Empire Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 201 listings

2000 W Us Highway 421, Wilkesboro, NC 28697

6 reviews
Stateline Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 17 listings

800 Gold Hill Road, Fort Mill, SC 29708

22 reviews
Gastonia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 525 listings

2339 E Franklin Blvd, Gastonia, NC 28054

15 reviews
Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat of Concord - 710 listings

7630 Hendrick Auto Plz NW, Concord, NC 28027

26 reviews
Gerry Wood Auto Group - 866 listings

525 Jake Alexander Blvd S, Salisbury, NC 28147

30 reviews
Marburger Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 226 listings

1310 E Dixon Blvd, Shelby, NC 28152

10 reviews
Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 636 listings

8214 E Independence Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28227

64 reviews
Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Indian Trail - 388 listings

5501 W Highway 74, Indian Trail, NC 28110

7 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Dodge Challenger
221 Great Deals out of 24,817 listings starting at $7,988
Used Jeep Wrangler
393 Great Deals out of 19,082 listings starting at $3,000
Used Jeep Grand Cherokee
846 Great Deals out of 68,675 listings starting at $864
Used Ram ProMaster
14 Great Deals out of 6,586 listings starting at $12,000
Used Jeep Compass
289 Great Deals out of 18,855 listings starting at $2,995
Used Jeep Patriot
326 Great Deals out of 36,286 listings starting at $2,366
Used Ram 1500
1,193 Great Deals out of 115,382 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Dodge Charger
357 Great Deals out of 29,619 listings starting at $2,475
Used Jeep Renegade
124 Great Deals out of 25,110 listings starting at $13,902
Used Jeep Cherokee
347 Great Deals out of 55,333 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 3500
164 Great Deals out of 15,879 listings starting at $14,988
Used Ram ProMaster City
13 Great Deals out of 4,892 listings starting at $11,495
Used Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
474 Great Deals out of 45,606 listings starting at $7,990