Lake Norman Chrysler Jeep Dodge

20700 Torrence Chapel Rd
Cornelius, NC 28031

Sales: (704) 931-5425

Service: (844) 612-6660

to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/22/13/13/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3200592342179095948-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in Cornelius, NC 28031

Great Deal
$3,406 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,406

Price: $29,000

Mileage: 19,466

Location: Cornelius, NC 28031

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Siren Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $29,000, 19,466 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/03/20/41/2012_dodge_challenger-pic-2964040698414507669-152x114.jpeg

2012 Dodge Challenger R/T Used Cars in Cornelius, NC 28031

Great Deal
$2,499 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,499

Price: $20,000

Mileage: 33,372

Location: Cornelius, NC 28031

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Stinger Yellow Clearcoat Description: Used 2012 Dodge Challenger R/T for sale - $20,000, 33,372 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/17/49/2016_jeep_cherokee-pic-3669373811739740916-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Cherokee Altitude Used Cars in Cornelius, NC 28031

Great Deal
$2,884 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,473

Price: $19,589

Mileage: 22,776

Location: Cornelius, NC 28031

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: Used 2016 Jeep Cherokee Altitude for sale - $19,589, 22,776 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/07/56/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-2985873006578357005-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Cornelius, NC 28031

Great Deal
$3,496 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $43,496

Price: $40,000

Mileage: 13,621

Location: Cornelius, NC 28031

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Velvet Red Pearlcoat Description: Used 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $40,000, 13,621 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/17/42/2015_subaru_outback-pic-4101992877502082756-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Cornelius, NC 28031

Great Deal
$2,120 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,620

Price: $23,500

Mileage: 29,407

Location: Cornelius, NC 28031

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited for sale - $23,500, 29,407 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/24/18/50/2014_chrysler_town___country-pic-6571973051472417166-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Cornelius, NC 28031

Great Deal
$2,295 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,795

Price: $14,500

Mileage: 65,345

Location: Cornelius, NC 28031

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Maximum Steel Description: Used 2014 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $14,500, 65,345 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/25/07/42/2015_toyota_tundra-pic-484655470960091095-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Cornelius, NC 28031

Good Deal
$4,737 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,517

Price: $29,780

Mileage: 58,339

Location: Cornelius, NC 28031

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Tundra for sale - $29,780, 58,339 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Off Road Package, TRD Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/21/17/43/2012_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-2634052083292757073-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Cornelius, NC 28031

Good Deal
$2,739 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,239

Price: $20,500

Mileage: 83,848

Location: Cornelius, NC 28031

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond White Metallic Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC for sale - $20,500, 83,848 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/11/22/48/2013_dodge_dart-pic-7708830106763719002-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Dart SXT Used Cars in Cornelius, NC 28031

Good Deal
$1,990 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,990

Price: $8,000

Mileage: 70,945

Location: Cornelius, NC 28031

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clear Coat Description: Used 2013 Dodge Dart SXT for sale - $8,000, 70,945 miles with Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/18/35/2016_subaru_crosstrek-pic-7910532173063490339-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru Crosstrek Limited Used Cars in Cornelius, NC 28031

Good Deal
$1,559 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,559

Price: $23,000

Mileage: 13,347

Location: Cornelius, NC 28031

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Desert Khaki Description: Used 2016 Subaru Crosstrek Limited for sale - $23,000, 13,347 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/18/02/2015_hyundai_genesis_coupe-pic-438292507634902131-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Genesis Coupe 3.8 R-Spec Used Cars in Cornelius, NC 28031

Good Deal
$1,895 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,895

Price: $21,000

Mileage: 16,143

Location: Cornelius, NC 28031

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Ibiza Blue Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Genesis Coupe 3.8 R-Spec for sale - $21,000, 16,143 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/06/02/2016_jeep_cherokee-pic-5888591099618404735-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Cornelius, NC 28031

Good Deal
$1,411 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,711

Price: $19,300

Mileage: 22,388

Location: Cornelius, NC 28031

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $19,300, 22,388 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/01/17/48/2015_chevrolet_camaro-pic-1254846850979778056-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Camaro 2LT Coupe RWD Used Cars in Cornelius, NC 28031

Good Deal
$1,703 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,703

Price: $20,000

Mileage: 38,376

Location: Cornelius, NC 28031

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Camaro 2LT Coupe RWD for sale - $20,000, 38,376 miles with Performance Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/26/20/03/2014_chrysler_town___country-pic-4215581343998110348-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Cornelius, NC 28031

Good Deal
$1,537 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,537

Price: $17,000

Mileage: 63,543

Location: Cornelius, NC 28031

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Onyx Crystal Pearl Coat Description: Used 2014 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $17,000, 63,543 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/22/17/50/2014_mercedes-benz_slk-class-pic-6105416160151518475-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class SLK 250 Used Cars in Cornelius, NC 28031

Good Deal
$2,538 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,038

Price: $30,500

Mileage: 14,395

Location: Cornelius, NC 28031

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Steel Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class SLK 250 for sale - $30,500, 14,395 miles with LE Package, Bluetooth, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 12, 2017
Seedub2k3
Tried to trade my 2013 jeep on a lower value vehicle to save $. Of course the dealer wanted to double dip, charging $3,000 more for theirs, and under cutting me on my jeep in order to make $5,000 on it. Wouldn't budge to help me and sell two cars, and make money? Same crap, different dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lake Norman Chrysler Jeep Dodge:

I definitely apologize for your experience. Being a Customer First Award winning store our first goal is to make every customer happy with their experience with us. I would love to go over the numbers on your deal specifically. Please feel free to call me directly at 704-896-3827
Thanks
Chris Davis
Sales Manager
Dec 12, 2017
Very helpful and not super pushy. Wound up buying the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2017
The dealer was very responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2017
SubaruForrester
Great experience - vehicle was exactly as advertised. Salesman was professional and had the vehicles we wanted to look at / test drive ready when we arrived. Quick and easy - no pressure processing of sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2017
GuruZH8XG
they changed their price from $12000 tp 13000 lost my interest..
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lake Norman Chrysler Jeep Dodge:

We definitely apologize for the miscommunication. We do use a complex price system that raises and lowers prices daily based on the market conditions. If I can help in anyway please feel free to reach out to me.
Chris Davis
Used Car Manager
Lake Norman Chrysler
Nov 5, 2017
TanRide
Fantastic salesman!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2017
GuruZ4B7G
We made our purchase through Lake Norman CDJR! Jeff Carnahan helped us and made the whole process a breeze. He was upfront and helpful and kept great communication through email and phone calls prior to our visit to test drive and purchase. The other staff at the location were very friendly and helpful as well. We had a specific vehicle in mind and there was never any pressure to veer away from what we wanted. I always felt my business was valued but without all the added pressure. I would highly recommend!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2017
I live in Florida and was buying a car in North Carolina for my brother. Everything about the experience was as good or better than I expected. My son with my brother to the closing and of course they tried to add on the extra coverage that everyone does but they did not push too hard once they understood that we understood the process but we did not want to waist any more time on it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2017
GuruDYTXG
Great they have been staying in contact daily.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2017
They responded quickly with information that I requested
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2017
David Burke
Good service, prices were a bit high and was not able to secure loan here.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2017
They did contact me almost immediately. They worked with me to set up a time to come in. I came in and purchased the truck. All of the staff at the dealership were very helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2017
Guru9RBP9
Not good. Didn't care to take my buisness or money. Not willing to make deals. Pilot had scratches, dents, chewed up from a dog panels and missing panels and broken lumbar support. Never cleaned or detailed the car. Wanted to dollar for it.....what??? They said this is the price take it or leave it. Wow....thanks guys.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2017
Great team great service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2017
Very nice people! They answered my question in detail and were very thoughtful about my concerns. Anyone looking for a vehicle check them out before you make a purchase. They have so many to choose from and their prices are great!
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2017
TCarGurus
I was contacted. I did not verbally speak to them since I have been in the process of looking at multiple jeeps. Exceptional Service
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2017
Quite Disappointed....... After driving an hour and a half to get there the 2013 Honda Pilot wasn't "ready". It was still wet from the quick car wash and not even properly vacuumed. There was dog hair in the trunk area and the the leather wasn't clean. But we saw past all of that and were still interested in the vehicle. During the test drive we noticed the rear air wasn't properly functioning, a few noticeable door dings & the driver side lumbar support motor was broken. The car was priced at $25,000 after discussing the necessary repairs we offered $23,500 willing to make the repairs after purchasing. We were told that they could only reduce the car price by $500 which alone wouldn't cover the seat repairs. This was a complete waste of time & I'm very disappointed in the service we received.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2017
They got back to me very quickly and answered all my questions. I would consider them for when I am ready to purchase.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2017
Guru919Y8
Responded promptly. I contacted directly. Slight delay showing the car.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2017
Guru9LF3P
Purchased vehicle from LNCDJR. They made it fast and Easy!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2017
Went with the black overland Jeff was really great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2017
Jah3200
The response time was great and they answered all my questions
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2017
LiveOak
Provided 100% information quickly.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2017
They had, Super Abilities, to Enforce the Nature, of Buying, Owning, and Loving a Car.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2017
GuruL8P1
Responded about the truck i liked. but then never heard back on other options.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2017
GuruZFQ1
Very prompt and responsive.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2017
jazz66
Quick reply but did not send photos of the exterior and interior of the car as I requested.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2017
It was great! Sam helped us out a lot and I was walking out with my dream car in less than 2 days.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2017
Wish this dealership was closer but it was worth the drive! Sales and finance staff were very helpful and personable.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2017
Great Experience
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2017
Kyle was awesome, they knew I was driving a long way to see the vehicle, they had everything ready for me when I got there and made it very painless.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2016
Super nice! I was looking for the EL
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2016
Car was not what I wanted. I eventually bought a T&C Limited; Agent was very cooperative and helpful.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2016
Wonderful experience with every one that I dealt with
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2016
They had used a stock photo so when I made the hour drive it was to find the car wasn't at all what I was looking for.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2016
Called back quickly. We test drove the car and just couldn't come to an agreement, but were courteous and low pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2016
Great!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2016
The car over all is great. I knew exactly what I wanted. The sales guy at lkn dodge wasn't savvy ab the Kia and that's ok, it's not a Kia dealership. I got to test drive it with the gas light on then was sat at the sales table. I did notice 1 scratch on back that I asked to be corrected and they aggreed. When I got home, I noticed there was another scratch on front bumper and the back of driver seat was coming undone. The sales guy quickly informed me that it was too late and they wouldn't do anything ab it. He just wanted the sale. It's a shame when you write a check for the car, owe no money on it, and get this type of customer service. I will not use lkn dodge or recommend them to anyone. I now have to find a place to correct these small concerns and pay additional money. Do not use lake norman crystal er jeep dodge ram!! Horrible customer service!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2016
They contacted me and kept me updated on the availability of truck
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2016
I went to the car lot to look at the car described, but it was not available. We were not asked if we wanted to see anything else, or given a day and time that we could return to take a test drive. 3 days later I received an e-mail saying that the car had been sold and they wanted us to look at a much more expensive car. They had no other cars in this price range.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2016
Dealer contacted me . Rating would be a 4 star.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2016
john27053
The salesperson that contacted me convinced me to change my plans,change my direction and head directly to his location as they were going make a better deal than the one I told him I had been given by another dealership. Well he lied, not only did he lie, but insulted me by offering me wholesale price only on my trade, this after saying they would beat the offer I already had on the table, misrepresented the condition of the used car I went to see, and did not even try to reduce the price on the car they were selling. Wasted my time,my money and my gas! This is where we get sayings like "how do you know when a salesman is lying" , because his lips are moving!
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2016
Good follow up. Good experience with Ken.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2016
We didn't end up getting our car here, but the dealer was very responsive and helpful. I definitely would recommend them. Reggie was very helpful in getting us the info we needed.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2016
Very responsive to my questions. Found a car closer to home.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2016
Talked text,awesome test drove car loved it! Had talk finance before left with better deal love it!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2016
Too many sales people hovering all around you.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2016
They responded very quickly. I haven't bought anything so far.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2016
Great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2016
would not come off price at first , lied and said they had more into the car ....now they realized no fish biting and lowered price , but I would not trust them anymore
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 15, 2015
I had a trade in and bought a Jeep Grand Cherokee all within 1 hour! Fast, friendly, and top notch experience!!!! I won't buy from any other dealer now..LOVE THEM!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 22 old reviews
Dec 3, 2015
Great customer service, did everything they could ask to make me feel comfortable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lake Norman Chrysler Jeep Dodge:

Thank you, we appreciate your business!
Oct 30, 2015
Willie Brown was very responsive and will go above and beyond to find the right car for you. Five Stars
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2015
kanekhou
Good, quick, no up sale, got in and out in under 1.5 hours, with a trade. Everything we spoke about on the phone, was exactly what was on paper, no going back and forth, etc. I would much rather give them 4.99 instead of 5 because they didn't have the correct license plate screws, which ruined my license plate bracket on the new used car. I wasn't upset initially until I found that bracket cost over 100 bucks OEM.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2015
Very responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2015
Contacted them about a 2013 Rubicon but ended up purchasing a new 2015 Rubicon. Great guys!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2015
They were awesome and have ready told everyone about my great experience and will definitely be doing further business with them!!! Thank you for the excellent service and respect throughout my entire car buying process!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 26, 2014
Salesman was polite and professional. Dealership transaction fees and automatic ad dons were excessive. Took way too long to close the deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2014
Excellent customer relations even though I did not purchase. Will definitely check with this dealership in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2014
Like a walk in the park
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2014
They were very helpful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2014
Nice dealing with this establishment.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2014
Contacted me right away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2014
Great contact and really wanted to make a good sale!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2014
Caroolinacar
5
I had a (negative) experience at this dealership..after final deal was made, sitting down ,signing papers..then...after 35 minutes of doing this, they say...oh...we have a 699 doc fee and a 199 "handling fee" AFTER the final deal was made...no character...bad situation...I got up and left...after communicating my feelings....I will never be back here..and i would suggest to anyone else NOT to...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2014
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2014
thepiper4
They respond very quickly, but will flood you with emails, for over a week.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2013
Friendly and helpful; salesperson was not fully knowledgeable about the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2013
The cars were dirty. If I wanted to sell a car I would clean it up first, just saying. though the free cookies were nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2013
debracameron
While I did not, in the end, purchase this vehicle, the dealership salesman and also the dealership management was very responsive and easy to work with. They made sure I had all the information I needed to make a decision.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2013
Got an email back, but never received a phone call.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2012
phone spam every hour not my thing
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2011
Worst experience ever shopping for a car. My buddy and I were both looking to buy Jeeps and we asked Mark the sales guy to come in 30 min early on a Sun to show us 4 cars we wanted to see. When we arrived Mark could only find one of the four cars and then when we mentioned we would stop back later in the week to actually see the cars we want to buy he said "well you could have told me that over the phone and not made me come in 30 minutes early". Then he had the audacity to make an anti-Semitic comment about the owner of the dealership in front of my friend and I. That is when it was time for us to leave. Unless you support anti-Semitism, don’t visit this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

The Used Car Factory - Denver - 110 listings
1515 N Highway 16 Denver, NC 28037
1 review
Spiffy Auto World - 13 listings
2727 Charlotte Hwy Mooresville, NC 28117
1 review
Classic Lady Motors
19706 One Norman Blvd B174 Cornelius, NC 28031
1 review
Empire Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 207 listings
2000 W Us Highway 421 Wilkesboro, NC 28697
7 reviews
Gerry Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 102 listings
525 Jake Alexander Blvd S Salisbury, NC 28147
7 reviews
Black Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 389 listings
831 Salisbury Rd Statesville, NC 28677
18 reviews
M&L Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstore - 351 listings
406 Piedmont Dr Lexington, NC 27295
26 reviews
Abernethy Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 188 listings
1442 East Main Street Lincolnton, NC 28092
10 reviews
Steve White Motors (CJDR) - 452 listings
3470 US Highway 70 Newton, NC 28658
55 reviews
Gastonia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 557 listings
2339 E Franklin Blvd Gastonia, NC 28054
18 reviews
Classic Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Pineville - 405 listings
10724 Pineville Rd Pineville, NC 28134
6 reviews
Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Indian Trail - 473 listings
5501 W Highway 74 Indian Trail, NC 28110
16 reviews
Marburger Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 213 listings
1310 E Dixon Blvd Shelby, NC 28152
7 reviews
Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat of Concord - 833 listings
7630 Hendrick Auto Plz NW Concord, NC 28027
39 reviews
Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 847 listings
8214 E Independence Blvd Charlotte, NC 28227
67 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,334 Great Deals out of 221,765 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
405 Great Deals out of 49,117 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,703 Great Deals out of 174,507 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
386 Great Deals out of 30,661 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,428 Great Deals out of 120,724 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
180 Great Deals out of 35,129 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,079 Great Deals out of 86,843 listings starting at $800
Used Toyota Corolla
971 Great Deals out of 65,643 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
814 Great Deals out of 60,960 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
899 Great Deals out of 59,695 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
838 Great Deals out of 53,246 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,129 Great Deals out of 73,674 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
854 Great Deals out of 68,195 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,340 Great Deals out of 77,841 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,306 Great Deals out of 103,948 listings starting at $895