Lake Norman Chrysler Jeep Dodge

20700 Torrence Chapel Rd
Cornelius, NC 28031

Sales: (704) 931-5425

Service: (844) 612-6660

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/18/39/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2198604332797606257-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Cornelius, NC 28031

Great Deal
$8,722 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,288

Price: $28,566

Mileage: 18,584

Location: Cornelius, NC 28031

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $28,566, 18,584 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/18/50/2013_nissan_frontier-pic-1576310633084038021-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Frontier S King Cab Used Cars in Cornelius, NC 28031

Good Deal
$1,776 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,526

Price: $14,750

Mileage: 12,547

Location: Cornelius, NC 28031

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Glacier White Description: Used 2013 Nissan Frontier S King Cab for sale - $14,750, 12,547 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/07/15/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4491592481932589660-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Cornelius, NC 28031

Good Deal
$2,745 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,245

Price: $35,500

Mileage: 7,414

Location: Cornelius, NC 28031

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: Used 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $35,500, 7,414 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Quick Order Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/30/19/40/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3857224035866196105-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel Used Cars in Cornelius, NC 28031

Good Deal
$3,180 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,280

Price: $34,100

Mileage: 17,885

Location: Cornelius, NC 28031

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: Used 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel for sale - $34,100, 17,885 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/18/40/2013_toyota_prius-pic-6209357305219113995-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Prius Four Used Cars in Cornelius, NC 28031

Good Deal
$1,307 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,807

Price: $12,500

Mileage: 64,426

Location: Cornelius, NC 28031

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Winter Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Prius Four for sale - $12,500, 64,426 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/18/44/2014_ram_1500-pic-8618512496346727458-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 R/T Sport Used Cars in Cornelius, NC 28031

Good Deal
$1,940 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,440

Price: $26,500

Mileage: 18,541

Location: Cornelius, NC 28031

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 R/T Sport for sale - $26,500, 18,541 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/18/49/2012_jeep_liberty-pic-4658291445823294367-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Liberty Limited Used Cars in Cornelius, NC 28031

Good Deal
$1,379 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,879

Price: $14,500

Mileage: 57,813

Location: Cornelius, NC 28031

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2012 Jeep Liberty Limited for sale - $14,500, 57,813 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/18/38/2015_lexus_nx_200t-pic-8507171124999968200-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus NX 200t Used Cars in Cornelius, NC 28031

Good Deal
$2,391 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,641

Price: $31,250

Mileage: 25,647

Location: Cornelius, NC 28031

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2015 Lexus NX 200t for sale - $31,250, 25,647 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/18/40/2015_ford_explorer-pic-7783424153826703164-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Explorer Sport 4WD Used Cars in Cornelius, NC 28031

Good Deal
$2,052 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,552

Price: $32,500

Mileage: 35,168

Location: Cornelius, NC 28031

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2015 Ford Explorer Sport 4WD for sale - $32,500, 35,168 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/18/37/2013_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-7465161958940262297-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Cornelius, NC 28031

Good Deal
$2,275 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,975

Price: $26,700

Mileage: 74,229

Location: Cornelius, NC 28031

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Heritage Blue Metallic Description: Used 2013 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $26,700, 74,229 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/09/00/24/2012_ford_f-150-pic-532923569455744250-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Cornelius, NC 28031

Good Deal
$3,135 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,135

Price: $20,000

Mileage: 80,976

Location: Cornelius, NC 28031

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Description: Used 2012 Ford F-150 for sale - $20,000, 80,976 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/18/50/2014_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-5029989634691905143-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L Used Cars in Cornelius, NC 28031

Good Deal
$1,701 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,101

Price: $16,400

Mileage: 39,264

Location: Cornelius, NC 28031

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Serrano Red Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L for sale - $16,400, 39,264 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/24/18/40/2016_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-9004207181737059311-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Used Cars in Cornelius, NC 28031

Good Deal
$4,167 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,367

Price: $32,200

Mileage: 9,426

Location: Cornelius, NC 28031

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited for sale - $32,200, 9,426 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/19/14/2012_acura_tl-pic-7876940113284576943-152x114.jpeg

2012 Acura TL Base w/ Tech Pkg Used Cars in Cornelius, NC 28031

Good Deal
$1,140 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,640

Price: $12,500

Mileage: 114,399

Location: Cornelius, NC 28031

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Acura TL Base w/ Tech Pkg for sale - $12,500, 114,399 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/18/39/2016_dodge_journey-pic-3479863274923841761-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in Cornelius, NC 28031

Good Deal
$1,372 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,872

Price: $15,500

Mileage: 33,153

Location: Cornelius, NC 28031

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $15,500, 33,153 miles with Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 16, 2017
Guru9RBP9
Not good. Didn't care to take my buisness or money. Not willing to make deals. Pilot had scratches, dents, chewed up from a dog panels and missing panels and broken lumbar support. Never cleaned or detailed the car. Wanted to dollar for it.....what??? They said this is the price take it or leave it. Wow....thanks guys.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2017
Great team great service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2017
Very nice people! They answered my question in detail and were very thoughtful about my concerns. Anyone looking for a vehicle check them out before you make a purchase. They have so many to choose from and their prices are great!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2017
TCarGurus
I was contacted. I did not verbally speak to them since I have been in the process of looking at multiple jeeps. Exceptional Service
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2017
Quite Disappointed....... After driving an hour and a half to get there the 2013 Honda Pilot wasn't "ready". It was still wet from the quick car wash and not even properly vacuumed. There was dog hair in the trunk area and the the leather wasn't clean. But we saw past all of that and were still interested in the vehicle. During the test drive we noticed the rear air wasn't properly functioning, a few noticeable door dings & the driver side lumbar support motor was broken. The car was priced at $25,000 after discussing the necessary repairs we offered $23,500 willing to make the repairs after purchasing. We were told that they could only reduce the car price by $500 which alone wouldn't cover the seat repairs. This was a complete waste of time & I'm very disappointed in the service we received.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2017
They got back to me very quickly and answered all my questions. I would consider them for when I am ready to purchase.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2017
Guru919Y8
Responded promptly. I contacted directly. Slight delay showing the car.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2017
Guru9LF3P
Purchased vehicle from LNCDJR. They made it fast and Easy!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2017
Went with the black overland Jeff was really great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2017
Jah3200
The response time was great and they answered all my questions
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2017
LiveOak
Provided 100% information quickly.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2017
They had, Super Abilities, to Enforce the Nature, of Buying, Owning, and Loving a Car.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2017
GuruL8P1
Responded about the truck i liked. but then never heard back on other options.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2017
GuruZFQ1
Very prompt and responsive.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2017
jazz66
Quick reply but did not send photos of the exterior and interior of the car as I requested.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2017
It was great! Sam helped us out a lot and I was walking out with my dream car in less than 2 days.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2017
Wish this dealership was closer but it was worth the drive! Sales and finance staff were very helpful and personable.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2017
Great Experience
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2017
Kyle was awesome, they knew I was driving a long way to see the vehicle, they had everything ready for me when I got there and made it very painless.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2016
Super nice! I was looking for the EL
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2016
Car was not what I wanted. I eventually bought a T&C Limited; Agent was very cooperative and helpful.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2016
Wonderful experience with every one that I dealt with
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2016
They had used a stock photo so when I made the hour drive it was to find the car wasn't at all what I was looking for.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2016
Called back quickly. We test drove the car and just couldn't come to an agreement, but were courteous and low pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2016
Great!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2016
The car over all is great. I knew exactly what I wanted. The sales guy at lkn dodge wasn't savvy ab the Kia and that's ok, it's not a Kia dealership. I got to test drive it with the gas light on then was sat at the sales table. I did notice 1 scratch on back that I asked to be corrected and they aggreed. When I got home, I noticed there was another scratch on front bumper and the back of driver seat was coming undone. The sales guy quickly informed me that it was too late and they wouldn't do anything ab it. He just wanted the sale. It's a shame when you write a check for the car, owe no money on it, and get this type of customer service. I will not use lkn dodge or recommend them to anyone. I now have to find a place to correct these small concerns and pay additional money. Do not use lake norman crystal er jeep dodge ram!! Horrible customer service!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2016
They contacted me and kept me updated on the availability of truck
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2016
I went to the car lot to look at the car described, but it was not available. We were not asked if we wanted to see anything else, or given a day and time that we could return to take a test drive. 3 days later I received an e-mail saying that the car had been sold and they wanted us to look at a much more expensive car. They had no other cars in this price range.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2016
Dealer contacted me . Rating would be a 4 star.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2016
john27053
The salesperson that contacted me convinced me to change my plans,change my direction and head directly to his location as they were going make a better deal than the one I told him I had been given by another dealership. Well he lied, not only did he lie, but insulted me by offering me wholesale price only on my trade, this after saying they would beat the offer I already had on the table, misrepresented the condition of the used car I went to see, and did not even try to reduce the price on the car they were selling. Wasted my time,my money and my gas! This is where we get sayings like "how do you know when a salesman is lying" , because his lips are moving!
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2016
Good follow up. Good experience with Ken.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2016
We didn't end up getting our car here, but the dealer was very responsive and helpful. I definitely would recommend them. Reggie was very helpful in getting us the info we needed.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2016
Very responsive to my questions. Found a car closer to home.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2016
Talked text,awesome test drove car loved it! Had talk finance before left with better deal love it!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2016
Too many sales people hovering all around you.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2016
They responded very quickly. I haven't bought anything so far.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2016
Great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2016
would not come off price at first , lied and said they had more into the car ....now they realized no fish biting and lowered price , but I would not trust them anymore
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 15, 2015
I had a trade in and bought a Jeep Grand Cherokee all within 1 hour! Fast, friendly, and top notch experience!!!! I won't buy from any other dealer now..LOVE THEM!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2015
Great customer service, did everything they could ask to make me feel comfortable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lake Norman Chrysler Jeep Dodge:

Thank you, we appreciate your business!
Oct 30, 2015
Willie Brown was very responsive and will go above and beyond to find the right car for you. Five Stars
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 20 old reviews
Aug 3, 2015
kanekhou
Good, quick, no up sale, got in and out in under 1.5 hours, with a trade. Everything we spoke about on the phone, was exactly what was on paper, no going back and forth, etc. I would much rather give them 4.99 instead of 5 because they didn't have the correct license plate screws, which ruined my license plate bracket on the new used car. I wasn't upset initially until I found that bracket cost over 100 bucks OEM.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2015
Very responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2015
Contacted them about a 2013 Rubicon but ended up purchasing a new 2015 Rubicon. Great guys!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2015
They were awesome and have ready told everyone about my great experience and will definitely be doing further business with them!!! Thank you for the excellent service and respect throughout my entire car buying process!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 26, 2014
Salesman was polite and professional. Dealership transaction fees and automatic ad dons were excessive. Took way too long to close the deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2014
Excellent customer relations even though I did not purchase. Will definitely check with this dealership in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2014
Like a walk in the park
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2014
They were very helpful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2014
Nice dealing with this establishment.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2014
Contacted me right away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2014
Great contact and really wanted to make a good sale!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2014
Caroolinacar
5
I had a (negative) experience at this dealership..after final deal was made, sitting down ,signing papers..then...after 35 minutes of doing this, they say...oh...we have a 699 doc fee and a 199 "handling fee" AFTER the final deal was made...no character...bad situation...I got up and left...after communicating my feelings....I will never be back here..and i would suggest to anyone else NOT to...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2014
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2014
thepiper4
They respond very quickly, but will flood you with emails, for over a week.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2013
Friendly and helpful; salesperson was not fully knowledgeable about the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2013
The cars were dirty. If I wanted to sell a car I would clean it up first, just saying. though the free cookies were nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2013
debracameron
While I did not, in the end, purchase this vehicle, the dealership salesman and also the dealership management was very responsive and easy to work with. They made sure I had all the information I needed to make a decision.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2013
Got an email back, but never received a phone call.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2012
phone spam every hour not my thing
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2011
Worst experience ever shopping for a car. My buddy and I were both looking to buy Jeeps and we asked Mark the sales guy to come in 30 min early on a Sun to show us 4 cars we wanted to see. When we arrived Mark could only find one of the four cars and then when we mentioned we would stop back later in the week to actually see the cars we want to buy he said "well you could have told me that over the phone and not made me come in 30 minutes early". Then he had the audacity to make an anti-Semitic comment about the owner of the dealership in front of my friend and I. That is when it was time for us to leave. Unless you support anti-Semitism, don’t visit this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Edge Motors - 41 listings

177 E Plaza Dr Mooresville, NC 28115

5 reviews
Classic Lady Motors

19706 One Norman Blvd B174 Cornelius, NC 28031

1 review
Spiffy Auto World

2727 Charlotte Hwy Mooresville, NC 28117

1 review
Black Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 235 listings

831 Salisbury Rd Statesville, NC 28677

17 reviews
Empire Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 191 listings

2000 W Us Highway 421 Wilkesboro, NC 28697

7 reviews
Gerry Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 272 listings

525 Jake Alexander Blvd S Salisbury, NC 28147

3 reviews
Abernethy Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 178 listings

1442 East Main Street Lincolnton, NC 28092

11 reviews
M&L Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstore - 316 listings

406 Piedmont Dr Lexington, NC 27295

27 reviews
Steve White Motors (CJDR) - 412 listings

3470 US Highway 70 Newton, NC 28658

45 reviews
Classic Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Pineville - 359 listings

10724 Pineville Rd Pineville, NC 28134

3 reviews
Stateline Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 552 listings

800 Gold Hill Road Fort Mill, SC 29708

23 reviews
Gastonia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 443 listings

2339 E Franklin Blvd Gastonia, NC 28054

15 reviews
Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Indian Trail - 358 listings

5501 W Highway 74 Indian Trail, NC 28110

13 reviews
Marburger Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 197 listings

1310 E Dixon Blvd Shelby, NC 28152

10 reviews
Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 737 listings

8214 E Independence Blvd Charlotte, NC 28227

70 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,126 Great Deals out of 181,857 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
338 Great Deals out of 43,422 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,082 Great Deals out of 181,422 listings starting at $1,898
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
319 Great Deals out of 29,043 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
901 Great Deals out of 115,626 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
124 Great Deals out of 29,056 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,059 Great Deals out of 71,465 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
912 Great Deals out of 65,683 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Civic
815 Great Deals out of 77,568 listings starting at $888
Used Honda CR-V
845 Great Deals out of 54,218 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
868 Great Deals out of 59,520 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,047 Great Deals out of 62,123 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
578 Great Deals out of 67,580 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,080 Great Deals out of 74,356 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,121 Great Deals out of 84,736 listings starting at $999