Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat of Concord

7630 Hendrick Auto Plz NW
Concord, NC 28027

Sales: (704) 766-8226

Service: (888) 690-0854

Today 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/09/16/22/2016_fiat_500l-pic-3284473766316178321-152x114.jpeg

2016 FIAT 500L Used Cars in Concord, NC 28027

Great Deal
$4,782 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,727

Price: $14,945

Mileage: 11,761

Location: Concord, NC 28027

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Tornado Description: Used 2016 FIAT 500L for sale - $14,945, 11,761 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/19/07/52/2014_fiat_500l-pic-7409401215389627933-152x114.jpeg

2014 FIAT 500L Easy Used Cars in Concord, NC 28027

Great Deal
$3,486 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,402

Price: $8,916

Mileage: 30,834

Location: Concord, NC 28027

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Rosso (red) Description: Used 2014 FIAT 500L Easy for sale - $8,916, 30,834 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/06/19/35/2015_nissan_titan-pic-3822535437860755887-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Titan SV Crew Cab Used Cars in Concord, NC 28027

Great Deal
$3,823 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,803

Price: $21,980

Mileage: 46,741

Location: Concord, NC 28027

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2015 Nissan Titan SV Crew Cab for sale - $21,980, 46,741 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/15/18/08/2017_ford_fusion-pic-2356972461574756389-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Concord, NC 28027

Great Deal
$4,840 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,752

Price: $17,912

Mileage: 10,619

Location: Concord, NC 28027

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $17,912, 10,619 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext. Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Concord, NC 28027

Great Deal
$3,381 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,084

Price: $22,703

Mileage: 29,323

Location: Concord, NC 28027

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Granite Metallic Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext. Cab LB 4WD for sale - $22,703, 29,323 miles with Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/11/05/2016_nissan_murano-pic-5595182700169203579-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Murano S AWD Used Cars in Concord, NC 28027

Great Deal
$2,869 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,857

Price: $20,988

Mileage: 13,599

Location: Concord, NC 28027

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Arctic Blue Metallic Description: Used 2016 Nissan Murano S AWD for sale - $20,988, 13,599 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/25/10/15/2015_jeep_wrangler-pic-6193796141962404764-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Concord, NC 28027

Great Deal
$2,828 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,805

Price: $22,977

Mileage: 26,473

Location: Concord, NC 28027

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Firecracker Red Clear Coat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $22,977, 26,473 miles with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/13/38/2018_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-1580335657239500774-152x114.jpeg

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Concord, NC 28027

Great Deal
$4,597 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $42,427

Price: $37,830

Mileage: 4,780

Location: Concord, NC 28027

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $37,830, 4,780 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/11/21/34/2013_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-2461449823437025580-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport 4WD Used Cars in Concord, NC 28027

Great Deal
$3,409 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,209

Price: $24,800

Mileage: 39,548

Location: Concord, NC 28027

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport 4WD for sale - $24,800, 39,548 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/17/10/39/2012_fiat_500-pic-8781469770255788805-152x114.jpeg

2012 FIAT 500 Sport Used Cars in Concord, NC 28027

Good Deal
$1,703 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,682

Price: $4,979

Mileage: 90,945

Location: Concord, NC 28027

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Nero (black) Description: Used 2012 FIAT 500 Sport for sale - $4,979, 90,945 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/27/20/36/2012_jeep_wrangler-pic-7012258781335078162-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon Used Cars in Concord, NC 28027

Good Deal
$2,810 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,714

Price: $24,904

Mileage: 40,876

Location: Concord, NC 28027

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon for sale - $24,904, 40,876 miles with Remote Start, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/02/16/05/2008_infiniti_g37-pic-4691785392626236317-152x114.jpeg

2008 INFINITI G37 Journey Used Cars in Concord, NC 28027

Good Deal
$1,852 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,773

Price: $9,921

Mileage: 103,273

Location: Concord, NC 28027

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ivory Pearl Description: Used 2008 INFINITI G37 Journey for sale - $9,921, 103,273 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/19/02/2017_ram_3500-pic-6509278097192132845-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 3500 Used Cars in Concord, NC 28027

Good Deal
$6,612 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $46,342

Price: $39,730

Mileage: 26,076

Location: Concord, NC 28027

Average time on market: 59 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Ram 3500 for sale - $39,730, 26,076 miles with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels, SE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/31/07/07/2010_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-6265745867989390616-152x114.jpeg

2010 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD Used Cars in Concord, NC 28027

Good Deal
$2,391 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,371

Price: $19,980

Mileage: 77,927

Location: Concord, NC 28027

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Deep Water Blue Pearl Description: Used 2010 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD for sale - $19,980, 77,927 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/11/23/05/2011_gmc_acadia-pic-8283624885804971840-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Acadia Denali Used Cars in Concord, NC 28027

Good Deal
$2,193 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,181

Price: $18,988

Mileage: 62,290

Location: Concord, NC 28027

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Jewel Tintcoat Description: Used 2011 GMC Acadia Denali for sale - $18,988, 62,290 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 7, 2018
GuruZR689
The staff was friendly, upon arrival the vehicle was smoked in and the smell was aweful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2018
Contacted me quickly. Very courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2017
there description of the vehicle was inaccurate. The web advertisement said no accidents, and the car fax said it had two. Then they still wanted to sell it for same price. Seems like they will say anything to get you in the door.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2017
I was contacted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2017
Larry Hollingsworth
Quick to respond but I sent a request to the dealer by mistake. There was a similar car at another dealer that I meant to send it to. My fault.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2017
Great to deal with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2017
I brought my Mitsubishi from them! They were the nicest people! They were very courteous and kind. Very accommodating! I would highly recommend people to go there. My sales person was Paul.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2017
GuruDD38M
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2017
Awesome Staff best car buying experience in my life.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2017
Great response thank you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2017
I feel that more could have been done to secure financing. They failed to secure a loan for $26k . 2 days later I was granted a loan for the very same amount and rate at by another dealership using one of the very same lenders. I had driven a total of 4 hrs to be disappointed. When I called the salesman and left message that I was willing to to accept a vehicle at the approved rate, no one contacted me and still hasn't. I will say though that said salesman did a first rate job of helping me up untill the point of the financing difficulties. I think that the finance department let him and me down. That salesman is the only reason that I would consider returning to Hendrick . Thank you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2017
The dealership was very speedy in the contact process
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat of Concord:

Pamela-Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership and share your experience.  We look forward to seeing you again, here at HCDJR of Concord!
Jun 12, 2017
They all were pretty fair in handling my experience. We didn't close the deal. I had my check ready to make a purchase. A salesman stated that he would get the car down about $1500.00 less. After they found out I was going through with my bank and not finance with them and speaking with a mgr stated that he couldnt do it for that price. Oh well I will keep looking. I love the area though.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2017
They didn't provide any info I requested. So i bought from a different dealer. All they care about is getting you on the lot. If you have questions before hand don't expect to get a response.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2017
Treated very well by all at dealership .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2017
Mixed review, had been talking to dealership about car. Applied for a loan to purchase only to have the car sold out from under me.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat of Concord:

Kenneth, thanks for your feedback.  We appreciate your taking the time to share your experience with us.  After checking our inventory, the vehicle that you inquired about is still available and we would love to the opportunity to earn your business back.  At your earliest convenience, please contact our General Manager, David,  directly at
704-886-0662 to see how we can help you to drive home in your new vehicle.
May 3, 2017
"They quickly called me when I inquired. I asked about lowering the price but a manager"Mike" had to look at it. After several calls and a day later, Francina finally called me back. I was ready to buy a 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee for $40k+. All I needed was a bill of sale. They said they would send it to me shortly(this was a Saturday). Monday afternoon at 4pm, I still had not heard from them. I finally got Mike on the phone and he said that he would send it right to me. Keep in mind that the negotiating was done and I was ready to buy. I still to this day never heard back from them. They didn't want to disclose all of the fees that they add to the invoice. I did purchase from another dealer. Avoid Hendrick at all costs! "
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat of Concord:

Jay-Thank you for your feedback on your recent experience at our dealership. We regret that the experience you had was not a positive one.  Rest assured, your situation has been shared with our management team and will be used as a learning tool.  We definitely understand your frustrations and wish that things would have worked out on your behalf to get the 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee.  We sincerely apologize and hope that you enjoy many years with your new vehicle.
May 3, 2017
Advertised a price online as well as quoted me the same price over the phone. Then tried to increase the price 5,000 dollars once I arrived. Ended up leaving and getting called back in after I was 30 miles away. Settled on 1000 over advertised price, but felt shady with how it went down.
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat of Concord:

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership and share your experience with us, Eli.  We certainly appreciate it and will share your comments with our team to be used as a learning tool to grow and improve.  Thank you again, and we hope to see you again here at HCDJR of Concord!
Apr 25, 2017
Traverse_2613
10
They were very polite and quickly responded. However, they didn't specifically answer my question, which was why, in the photos, there were two different mileage listings for the same car. They said they checked the mileage and confirmed it. Still no real answer to why there were 2 showings, 600 miles apart.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2017
Experience has been good... No rush to purchase looking at what' our there, and the cost...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat of Concord:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience.  We look forward to seeing you again here at HCDJR of Concord.
Apr 15, 2017
Will never be doing business with this dealership. Worst customer service. I went thru the manger and a sales lady and a salesman could never get a straight asnwer on a truck I was looking to purchase for my sons 16th birthday. Would tell me they would get right back with me and never would.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat of Concord:

Scott, Thank you for your feedback on your recent experience at our dealership.  
We definitely understand your frustrations and wish that things would have worked out on your behalf to get the truck that you were interested in. If you happen to still be in the market for a truck, we would love the opportunity to have you work directly with our GM. We would love the opportunity to show you how great our dealership truly is.
Apr 5, 2017
I was was contacted when I expressed interest in a car at this dealership. I sent a reply and she did not any further communication from her and I would not recommend anyone use thus dealership for a aotomobile transaction. I have since found a similar car with attentive Web sales staff.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2017
sgtboo
Contacted salesman and discussed what I was looking for. I was told that he would get back to me, never got a call back.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2017
MrsMahk
Kristen from Hendrick CJDR emailed me a generic response about a vehicle I was considering then Sarah emailed me asking questions about which rebates I qualified for, then Mike called me. When I told Mike I was at work and preferred communication via email he said "well I prefer to business on the phone" and continued to ask questions I had already answered via email with Sarah. He told me he was within $2k of my budget and needed to see my trade in. I live 90 minutes away and told him that wasn't possible and the trade in would be a separate deal not considered in the price of the vehicle. I should've known customer service would be horrible from my initial interactions but I continued anyway. Que Tom the internet sales manager. After pulling out all stoppers with sales tactics, he continued to quote prices higher than advertised online. I also work for an affiliated company and know that the discount my company qualifies for is well below their advertised price. Tom was very rude via email and went back and forth about his "best offer" and maybe I should lower the level of JGC I was searching for because my price wouldn't work. Keep in mind I have access to their invoice amount and what price I qualify for because they are a dealership that accepts my affiliated company's price. Then Kristen emails me again asking the same questions I've already answered to Sarah and Mike. I asked to speak to one person only so I didn't have to keep repeating myself and Tom got more firm with his price and tone via email now copying Kristen in. Overall awful experience! I would not consider buying there at all! If this is how they treat people before they purchase, imagine how they treat them after they have money in hand!
10 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2017
Mozy
Too busy. Waited for an hour. Nice guy Glenn.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2017
Unfortunately they were delayed in contacting me.. I specifically wanted that vehicle and had been pre-approved to purchase. Their delay caused me to miss out on the van I wanted.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2017
They did a great job and were very professional. I ended up buying a pre-owned car from them and everything went smoothly!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2016
Chris was very friendly & helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2016
Good response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2016
They called back but never closed a deal because purchased a car somewhere else
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2016
juliestephenson
The experience was just "ok." There was nothing above and beyond. I honestly do not like the car I purchased (a Dodge Journey). The horsepower is disappointing.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2016
Fantastic response and follow-up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2016
derewecki
5
Just contacted by email but did not have exactly what I wanted
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2016
prompt response!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2016
I received auto generated email responses initially. Salesman did send video of car. No calls. I had already bought a car by the time I got a follow-up email the following week.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2016
Received a return call from Kristi who told me they would b willing to go below 21,000 I asked several questions about the truck, she also said the truck had never Been wrecked. I explained and even texted her my deal she affirmed they would work a deal, she told me who to ask for, however, when I arrived she never came out to greet me I was assigned a sales rep by the name Mark who was was very curt with me on the test drive, and did not greet the people with me. I asked several questions but Mark said he didnt know anything about Tacama's he could not answer any of my questions. I asked where was Kristi he said in the back office. It was clear that the car had been n an accident bc the passenger side had a dent and was obvious bc the right side is diff from the other side he tryed to act like it wasn't there and had no choice but to acknowledge as I spoke he said i can paint it and have them add a peice to the other so it can match. Under the hood I asked about the red liquid splashed all over the battery he said just sm corrosion. Red corrosion hmmm ok. We went inside he did not try to find out about any of the questions i asked he just wanted me to but the car at 21,500 then 21,300 wow really I had driven all the way from Columbia SC bc I was told they would b willing to work a deal that is not a deal 500 off the price of a vehicle that had been wrecked, and needed repairing. I had already decided not to give him the sale and I dropped my offer price lower just to see how he would respond, he didn't have any concern for me as a customer. Wasted my time. I got a great deal elsewhere. PS u can't see the dent n the pics.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2016
Good Gave me the info I needed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat of Concord:

Thanks so much for the review!
Mar 13, 2016
Quick response and thorough follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat of Concord:

Thanks for the review Karen!
Feb 29, 2016
Said jeep was available went there talked to a salesman and manager showed them the picture and price did not mention they would not sale for that price. Drove over there again price is $6000 higher than they had on cargurus. Wasted my time will not be back...this is deceptive and border line fraud. Salesman I spoke with on 2/26 was a smart aleck.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat of Concord:

Alan, we are sorry to hear that your experience didn't live up to the standard we expect to deliver to our guests. Your feedback is much appreciated and has been brought to the attention of management.
Feb 27, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat of Concord:

Thanks Malcolm! We appreciate the review!
Read 11 old reviews
Dec 28, 2015
Gerald was excellent.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat of Concord:

Thank you so much!
Dec 10, 2015
Good experience. Car sold before I made up my mind
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2015
They were great. I didn't buy because we could not agree on my trade in value but I felt I was treated well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2015
No good at first contact. Did not respond to questions and has wrong address on web site. Once I arrived the Salesman was very helpful and it was a great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2015
They do not like to sale cars. But I found something better. Thanks for not working a deal and killing my credit with your inquiries.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat of Concord:

Stan - Thanks for your feedback. We appreciate your efforts to help us make Hendrick Dodge the best it can be. I'm sorry to read that your experience with our sales departments didn't live up to the standard that we expect to deliver for our guests. We wish you the best with your new vehicle and thanks again for offering your feedback.
Jul 26, 2015
Called right away but never overbearing
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2015
This dealer didn't want to sell a truck very bad. We 100 miles south and bought same truck at a better price!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2015
rpetcu
Very professional and accommodating. Excellent experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat of Concord:

Wonderful! Thank you so much for taking the time to share!
Feb 28, 2015
Excellent experience. Recommend this dealer for a good deal and customer friendly sales people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat of Concord:

Jim,

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. We are glad that you had an excellent experience, we hope that you enjoy your purchase and we look forward to seeing you again soon at Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Concord.
Dec 26, 2014
The price was fair though I thought the F & I took way too long. The tire pressure was low on the vehicle also. Clean up of vehicle was fair. The salesman was nice and courteous. I was told that someone would be expecting me but no one knew anything about my appointment for 12:30.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2013
Gallovic
dealt with over the phone. Was trying to arrange a test drive from out of town but car sold before we got a chance.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Iconic Auto Exchange - 36 listings
5241 Morehead Rd Concord, NC 28027
2 reviews
Troutman Motors, Inc. - 28 listings
1510 Concord Pkwy S Concord, NC 28027
1 review
Cabarrus County Cars - 27 listings
4370 NC Highway 49 Harrisburg, NC 28075
3 reviews
Haywood Motors - 16 listings
12028 University City Blvd Harrisburg, NC 28075
1 review
Black Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 394 listings
831 Salisbury Rd Statesville, NC 28677
19 reviews
M&L Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstore - 346 listings
406 Piedmont Dr Lexington, NC 27295
27 reviews
Abernethy Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 190 listings
1442 East Main Street Lincolnton, NC 28092
9 reviews
Steve White Motors (CJDR) - 427 listings
3470 US Highway 70 Newton, NC 28658
59 reviews
Gerry Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 93 listings
525 Jake Alexander Blvd S Salisbury, NC 28147
8 reviews
Lake Norman Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 723 listings
20700 Torrence Chapel Rd Cornelius, NC 28031
56 reviews
Gastonia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 539 listings
2339 E Franklin Blvd Gastonia, NC 28054
18 reviews
Classic Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Pineville - 415 listings
10724 Pineville Rd Pineville, NC 28134
8 reviews
Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Indian Trail - 434 listings
5501 W Highway 74 Indian Trail, NC 28110
18 reviews
Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 850 listings
8214 E Independence Blvd Charlotte, NC 28227
64 reviews
Marburger Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 222 listings
1310 E Dixon Blvd Shelby, NC 28152
6 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,338 Great Deals out of 225,657 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
491 Great Deals out of 47,002 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,003 Great Deals out of 162,983 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
450 Great Deals out of 29,764 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,512 Great Deals out of 119,518 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
189 Great Deals out of 34,365 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,122 Great Deals out of 77,120 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
924 Great Deals out of 65,650 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
716 Great Deals out of 53,659 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
763 Great Deals out of 53,447 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota RAV4
708 Great Deals out of 54,724 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
909 Great Deals out of 78,520 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
894 Great Deals out of 65,753 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,179 Great Deals out of 74,974 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,331 Great Deals out of 98,642 listings starting at $1,000