Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat of Concord

7630 Hendrick Auto Plz NW
Concord, NC 28027

Sales: (704) 766-8226

Service: (888) 690-0854

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/10/35/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-2035160171682860757-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude 4WD Used Cars in Concord, NC 28027

Great Deal
$4,065 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,867

Price: $25,802

Mileage: 36,225

Location: Concord, NC 28027

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude 4WD for sale - $25,802, 36,225 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/10/19/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-691579845349408047-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger R/T Used Cars in Concord, NC 28027

Great Deal
$4,007 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,004

Price: $29,997

Mileage: 2,012

Location: Concord, NC 28027

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Knuckle Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Dodge Challenger R/T for sale - $29,997, 2,012 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/10/19/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-487045925199701376-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude 4WD Used Cars in Concord, NC 28027

Good Deal
$2,295 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,291

Price: $25,996

Mileage: 50,408

Location: Concord, NC 28027

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude 4WD for sale - $25,996, 50,408 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Remote Start, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/11/42/2017_ford_mustang-pic-3999197983130595519-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium Used Cars in Concord, NC 28027

Good Deal
$4,674 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,671

Price: $30,997

Mileage: 8,428

Location: Concord, NC 28027

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium for sale - $30,997, 8,428 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/10/19/2016_lexus_is_200t-pic-3413440620062729594-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lexus IS 200t Base Used Cars in Concord, NC 28027

Good Deal
$2,877 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,874

Price: $27,997

Mileage: 12,648

Location: Concord, NC 28027

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Eminent White Pearl Description: Used 2016 Lexus IS 200t Base for sale - $27,997, 12,648 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/13/13/2016_volkswagen_beetle-pic-8192423535639883861-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen Beetle Wolfsburg Edition PZEV Used Cars in Concord, NC 28027

Good Deal
$1,395 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,880

Price: $13,485

Mileage: 28,215

Location: Concord, NC 28027

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Deep Black Pearl Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen Beetle Wolfsburg Edition PZEV for sale - $13,485, 28,215 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/15/27/2015_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-1819540994676334442-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Concord, NC 28027

Good Deal
$3,097 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,093

Price: $28,996

Mileage: 50,130

Location: Concord, NC 28027

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $28,996, 50,130 miles with Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/13/37/2015_ram_1500-pic-1074189701514240283-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 1500 Tradesman Crew Cab LB Used Cars in Concord, NC 28027

Good Deal
$1,830 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,815

Price: $21,985

Mileage: 62,299

Location: Concord, NC 28027

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Ram 1500 Tradesman Crew Cab LB for sale - $21,985, 62,299 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/15/41/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-4846882924887319816-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Concord, NC 28027

Good Deal
$2,366 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,362

Price: $26,996

Mileage: 2,659

Location: Concord, NC 28027

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2017 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $26,996, 2,659 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/15/47/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7641287283780875358-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo Used Cars in Concord, NC 28027

Good Deal
$2,332 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,722

Price: $25,390

Mileage: 5,763

Location: Concord, NC 28027

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo for sale - $25,390, 5,763 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/11/59/2017_nissan_sentra-pic-3000828731180489215-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Sentra S Used Cars in Concord, NC 28027

Good Deal
$1,456 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,452

Price: $13,996

Mileage: 4,050

Location: Concord, NC 28027

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Deep Blue Pearl Description: Used 2017 Nissan Sentra S for sale - $13,996, 4,050 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/16/16/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4712438328611562463-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo Used Cars in Concord, NC 28027

Good Deal
$2,247 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,737

Price: $25,490

Mileage: 5,136

Location: Concord, NC 28027

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo for sale - $25,490, 5,136 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/16/35/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-2588558705865366211-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo Used Cars in Concord, NC 28027

Good Deal
$2,229 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,719

Price: $25,490

Mileage: 5,876

Location: Concord, NC 28027

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo for sale - $25,490, 5,876 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/13/46/2015_ford_explorer-pic-6802833463090339564-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Explorer Limited Used Cars in Concord, NC 28027

Good Deal
$1,752 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,737

Price: $22,985

Mileage: 64,904

Location: Concord, NC 28027

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Ford Explorer Limited for sale - $22,985, 64,904 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/16/27/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-9204913745257189338-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Hard Rock Used Cars in Concord, NC 28027

Good Deal
$3,748 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $47,868

Price: $44,120

Mileage: 3,302

Location: Concord, NC 28027

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Hard Rock for sale - $44,120, 3,302 miles with Bluetooth, Tow Package, Quick Order Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 19, 2017
Great to deal with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2017
I brought my Mitsubishi from them! They were the nicest people! They were very courteous and kind. Very accommodating! I would highly recommend people to go there. My sales person was Paul.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2017
GuruDD38M
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2017
Awesome Staff best car buying experience in my life.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2017
Great response thank you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2017
I feel that more could have been done to secure financing. They failed to secure a loan for $26k . 2 days later I was granted a loan for the very same amount and rate at by another dealership using one of the very same lenders. I had driven a total of 4 hrs to be disappointed. When I called the salesman and left message that I was willing to to accept a vehicle at the approved rate, no one contacted me and still hasn't. I will say though that said salesman did a first rate job of helping me up untill the point of the financing difficulties. I think that the finance department let him and me down. That salesman is the only reason that I would consider returning to Hendrick . Thank you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2017
The dealership was very speedy in the contact process
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat of Concord:

Pamela-Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership and share your experience.  We look forward to seeing you again, here at HCDJR of Concord!
Jun 12, 2017
They all were pretty fair in handling my experience. We didn't close the deal. I had my check ready to make a purchase. A salesman stated that he would get the car down about $1500.00 less. After they found out I was going through with my bank and not finance with them and speaking with a mgr stated that he couldnt do it for that price. Oh well I will keep looking. I love the area though.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2017
They didn't provide any info I requested. So i bought from a different dealer. All they care about is getting you on the lot. If you have questions before hand don't expect to get a response.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2017
Treated very well by all at dealership .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2017
Mixed review, had been talking to dealership about car. Applied for a loan to purchase only to have the car sold out from under me.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat of Concord:

Kenneth, thanks for your feedback.  We appreciate your taking the time to share your experience with us.  After checking our inventory, the vehicle that you inquired about is still available and we would love to the opportunity to earn your business back.  At your earliest convenience, please contact our General Manager, David,  directly at
704-886-0662 to see how we can help you to drive home in your new vehicle.
May 3, 2017
"They quickly called me when I inquired. I asked about lowering the price but a manager"Mike" had to look at it. After several calls and a day later, Francina finally called me back. I was ready to buy a 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee for $40k+. All I needed was a bill of sale. They said they would send it to me shortly(this was a Saturday). Monday afternoon at 4pm, I still had not heard from them. I finally got Mike on the phone and he said that he would send it right to me. Keep in mind that the negotiating was done and I was ready to buy. I still to this day never heard back from them. They didn't want to disclose all of the fees that they add to the invoice. I did purchase from another dealer. Avoid Hendrick at all costs! "
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat of Concord:

Jay-Thank you for your feedback on your recent experience at our dealership. We regret that the experience you had was not a positive one.  Rest assured, your situation has been shared with our management team and will be used as a learning tool.  We definitely understand your frustrations and wish that things would have worked out on your behalf to get the 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee.  We sincerely apologize and hope that you enjoy many years with your new vehicle.
May 3, 2017
Advertised a price online as well as quoted me the same price over the phone. Then tried to increase the price 5,000 dollars once I arrived. Ended up leaving and getting called back in after I was 30 miles away. Settled on 1000 over advertised price, but felt shady with how it went down.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat of Concord:

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership and share your experience with us, Eli.  We certainly appreciate it and will share your comments with our team to be used as a learning tool to grow and improve.  Thank you again, and we hope to see you again here at HCDJR of Concord!
Apr 25, 2017
Traverse_2613
10
They were very polite and quickly responded. However, they didn't specifically answer my question, which was why, in the photos, there were two different mileage listings for the same car. They said they checked the mileage and confirmed it. Still no real answer to why there were 2 showings, 600 miles apart.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2017
Experience has been good... No rush to purchase looking at what' our there, and the cost...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat of Concord:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience.  We look forward to seeing you again here at HCDJR of Concord.
Apr 15, 2017
Will never be doing business with this dealership. Worst customer service. I went thru the manger and a sales lady and a salesman could never get a straight asnwer on a truck I was looking to purchase for my sons 16th birthday. Would tell me they would get right back with me and never would.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat of Concord:

Scott, Thank you for your feedback on your recent experience at our dealership.  
We definitely understand your frustrations and wish that things would have worked out on your behalf to get the truck that you were interested in. If you happen to still be in the market for a truck, we would love the opportunity to have you work directly with our GM. We would love the opportunity to show you how great our dealership truly is.
Apr 5, 2017
I was was contacted when I expressed interest in a car at this dealership. I sent a reply and she did not any further communication from her and I would not recommend anyone use thus dealership for a aotomobile transaction. I have since found a similar car with attentive Web sales staff.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2017
sgtboo
Contacted salesman and discussed what I was looking for. I was told that he would get back to me, never got a call back.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2017
MrsMahk
Kristen from Hendrick CJDR emailed me a generic response about a vehicle I was considering then Sarah emailed me asking questions about which rebates I qualified for, then Mike called me. When I told Mike I was at work and preferred communication via email he said "well I prefer to business on the phone" and continued to ask questions I had already answered via email with Sarah. He told me he was within $2k of my budget and needed to see my trade in. I live 90 minutes away and told him that wasn't possible and the trade in would be a separate deal not considered in the price of the vehicle. I should've known customer service would be horrible from my initial interactions but I continued anyway. Que Tom the internet sales manager. After pulling out all stoppers with sales tactics, he continued to quote prices higher than advertised online. I also work for an affiliated company and know that the discount my company qualifies for is well below their advertised price. Tom was very rude via email and went back and forth about his "best offer" and maybe I should lower the level of JGC I was searching for because my price wouldn't work. Keep in mind I have access to their invoice amount and what price I qualify for because they are a dealership that accepts my affiliated company's price. Then Kristen emails me again asking the same questions I've already answered to Sarah and Mike. I asked to speak to one person only so I didn't have to keep repeating myself and Tom got more firm with his price and tone via email now copying Kristen in. Overall awful experience! I would not consider buying there at all! If this is how they treat people before they purchase, imagine how they treat them after they have money in hand!
10 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2017
Mozy
Too busy. Waited for an hour. Nice guy Glenn.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2017
Unfortunately they were delayed in contacting me.. I specifically wanted that vehicle and had been pre-approved to purchase. Their delay caused me to miss out on the van I wanted.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2017
They did a great job and were very professional. I ended up buying a pre-owned car from them and everything went smoothly!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2016
Chris was very friendly & helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2016
Good response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2016
They called back but never closed a deal because purchased a car somewhere else
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2016
juliestephenson
The experience was just "ok." There was nothing above and beyond. I honestly do not like the car I purchased (a Dodge Journey). The horsepower is disappointing.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2016
Fantastic response and follow-up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2016
derewecki
5
Just contacted by email but did not have exactly what I wanted
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2016
prompt response!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2016
I received auto generated email responses initially. Salesman did send video of car. No calls. I had already bought a car by the time I got a follow-up email the following week.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2016
Received a return call from Kristi who told me they would b willing to go below 21,000 I asked several questions about the truck, she also said the truck had never Been wrecked. I explained and even texted her my deal she affirmed they would work a deal, she told me who to ask for, however, when I arrived she never came out to greet me I was assigned a sales rep by the name Mark who was was very curt with me on the test drive, and did not greet the people with me. I asked several questions but Mark said he didnt know anything about Tacama's he could not answer any of my questions. I asked where was Kristi he said in the back office. It was clear that the car had been n an accident bc the passenger side had a dent and was obvious bc the right side is diff from the other side he tryed to act like it wasn't there and had no choice but to acknowledge as I spoke he said i can paint it and have them add a peice to the other so it can match. Under the hood I asked about the red liquid splashed all over the battery he said just sm corrosion. Red corrosion hmmm ok. We went inside he did not try to find out about any of the questions i asked he just wanted me to but the car at 21,500 then 21,300 wow really I had driven all the way from Columbia SC bc I was told they would b willing to work a deal that is not a deal 500 off the price of a vehicle that had been wrecked, and needed repairing. I had already decided not to give him the sale and I dropped my offer price lower just to see how he would respond, he didn't have any concern for me as a customer. Wasted my time. I got a great deal elsewhere. PS u can't see the dent n the pics.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2016
Good Gave me the info I needed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat of Concord:

Thanks so much for the review!
Mar 13, 2016
Quick response and thorough follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat of Concord:

Thanks for the review Karen!
Feb 29, 2016
Said jeep was available went there talked to a salesman and manager showed them the picture and price did not mention they would not sale for that price. Drove over there again price is $6000 higher than they had on cargurus. Wasted my time will not be back...this is deceptive and border line fraud. Salesman I spoke with on 2/26 was a smart aleck.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat of Concord:

Alan, we are sorry to hear that your experience didn't live up to the standard we expect to deliver to our guests. Your feedback is much appreciated and has been brought to the attention of management.
Feb 27, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat of Concord:

Thanks Malcolm! We appreciate the review!
Dec 28, 2015
Gerald was excellent.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat of Concord:

Thank you so much!
Dec 10, 2015
Good experience. Car sold before I made up my mind
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2015
They were great. I didn't buy because we could not agree on my trade in value but I felt I was treated well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2015
No good at first contact. Did not respond to questions and has wrong address on web site. Once I arrived the Salesman was very helpful and it was a great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 7 old reviews
Aug 24, 2015
They do not like to sale cars. But I found something better. Thanks for not working a deal and killing my credit with your inquiries.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat of Concord:

Stan - Thanks for your feedback. We appreciate your efforts to help us make Hendrick Dodge the best it can be. I'm sorry to read that your experience with our sales departments didn't live up to the standard that we expect to deliver for our guests. We wish you the best with your new vehicle and thanks again for offering your feedback.
Jul 26, 2015
Called right away but never overbearing
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2015
This dealer didn't want to sell a truck very bad. We 100 miles south and bought same truck at a better price!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2015
rpetcu
Very professional and accommodating. Excellent experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat of Concord:

Wonderful! Thank you so much for taking the time to share!
Feb 28, 2015
Excellent experience. Recommend this dealer for a good deal and customer friendly sales people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat of Concord:

Jim,

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. We are glad that you had an excellent experience, we hope that you enjoy your purchase and we look forward to seeing you again soon at Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Concord.
Dec 26, 2014
The price was fair though I thought the F & I took way too long. The tire pressure was low on the vehicle also. Clean up of vehicle was fair. The salesman was nice and courteous. I was told that someone would be expecting me but no one knew anything about my appointment for 12:30.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2013
Gallovic
dealt with over the phone. Was trying to arrange a test drive from out of town but car sold before we got a chance.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Iconic Auto Exchange - 20 listings

5241 Morehead Rd Concord, NC 28027

1 review
Haywood Motors - 15 listings

12028 University City Blvd Harrisburg, NC 28075

2 reviews
Troutman Motors, Inc. - 13 listings

1510 Concord Pkwy S Concord, NC 28027

1 review
Black Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 284 listings

831 Salisbury Rd Statesville, NC 28677

17 reviews
Gerry Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 67 listings

525 Jake Alexander Blvd S Salisbury, NC 28147

4 reviews
Steve White Motors (CJDR) - 415 listings

3470 US Highway 70 Newton, NC 28658

48 reviews
M&L Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstore - 290 listings

406 Piedmont Dr Lexington, NC 27295

28 reviews
Abernethy Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 176 listings

1442 East Main Street Lincolnton, NC 28092

10 reviews
Lake Norman Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 598 listings

20700 Torrence Chapel Rd Cornelius, NC 28031

44 reviews
Stateline Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 535 listings

800 Gold Hill Road Fort Mill, SC 29708

23 reviews
Classic Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Pineville - 375 listings

10724 Pineville Rd Pineville, NC 28134

6 reviews
Gastonia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 465 listings

2339 E Franklin Blvd Gastonia, NC 28054

13 reviews
Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Indian Trail - 416 listings

5501 W Highway 74 Indian Trail, NC 28110

13 reviews
Marburger Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 201 listings

1310 E Dixon Blvd Shelby, NC 28152

10 reviews
Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 735 listings

8214 E Independence Blvd Charlotte, NC 28227

68 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,271 Great Deals out of 181,500 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
369 Great Deals out of 44,209 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,102 Great Deals out of 166,922 listings starting at $1,498
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
320 Great Deals out of 29,062 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
992 Great Deals out of 111,187 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
146 Great Deals out of 29,624 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,049 Great Deals out of 70,228 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
899 Great Deals out of 56,791 listings starting at $1,099
Used Honda Civic
818 Great Deals out of 72,384 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
785 Great Deals out of 53,776 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
805 Great Deals out of 50,458 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,057 Great Deals out of 60,941 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 70,431 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,031 Great Deals out of 74,787 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,044 Great Deals out of 85,997 listings starting at $1,188