Koons Westminster Toyota

Express Lube, New Owner Events, Rent A Car, Presidents Award, Toyota
Certified Used Vehicles, Toyota Tire Center

375 Baltimore Blvd.
Westminster, MD 21157

Sales: (443) 201-7408

Service: (877) 842-0708

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/18/30/2014_hyundai_elantra-pic-5594096130998832941-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Westminster, MD 21157

Great Deal
$1,500 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,497

Price: $9,997

Mileage: 51,367

Location: Westminster, MD 21157

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Venetian Red Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $9,997, 51,367 miles with SE Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/18/35/2013_hyundai_sonata-pic-1142387487663691005-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Westminster, MD 21157

Great Deal
$1,850 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,345

Price: $10,495

Mileage: 77,671

Location: Westminster, MD 21157

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridescent Silver Blue Pearl Mica Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $10,495, 77,671 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, SE Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/18/42/2011_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-4536428782560571543-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Coupe Used Cars in Westminster, MD 21157

Great Deal
$2,254 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,040

Price: $17,786

Mileage: 61,491

Location: Westminster, MD 21157

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Palladium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Coupe for sale - $17,786, 61,491 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/18/33/2014_chevrolet_camaro-pic-9032008933902413718-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Camaro LT1 Used Cars in Westminster, MD 21157

Great Deal
$2,207 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,625

Price: $16,418

Mileage: 51,426

Location: Westminster, MD 21157

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ashen Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Camaro LT1 for sale - $16,418, 51,426 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, RS Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/04/18/20/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-5313406598097591841-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in Westminster, MD 21157

Good Deal
$1,725 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,435

Price: $13,710

Mileage: 102,369

Location: Westminster, MD 21157

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale - $13,710, 102,369 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, XLE Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/01/18/40/2013_chevrolet_equinox-pic-8707129779993591947-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 Used Cars in Westminster, MD 21157

Good Deal
$1,496 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,930

Price: $14,434

Mileage: 53,809

Location: Westminster, MD 21157

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Champagne Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 for sale - $14,434, 53,809 miles with 2lt Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Alloy Wheels, LT Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/18/33/2014_ford_escape-pic-4792020056881377002-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD Used Cars in Westminster, MD 21157

Good Deal
$1,731 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,176

Price: $18,445

Mileage: 32,578

Location: Westminster, MD 21157

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Impact Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD for sale - $18,445, 32,578 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/01/18/40/2009_jeep_liberty-pic-5079876470907599399-152x114.jpeg

2009 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD Used Cars in Westminster, MD 21157

Good Deal
$1,198 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,193

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 87,409

Location: Westminster, MD 21157

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2009 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD for sale - $8,995, 87,409 miles with Sport Package, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/19/37/2014_ford_explorer-pic-6125952595824136603-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Westminster, MD 21157

Good Deal
$1,656 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,590

Price: $19,934

Mileage: 77,248

Location: Westminster, MD 21157

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Impact Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $19,934, 77,248 miles with Bluetooth, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/18/32/2013_chevrolet_equinox-pic-2310590490952368050-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 Used Cars in Westminster, MD 21157

Good Deal
$1,112 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,413

Price: $13,301

Mileage: 61,470

Location: Westminster, MD 21157

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 for sale - $13,301, 61,470 miles with Bluetooth, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/18/39/2014_dodge_charger-pic-178585487797385572-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Westminster, MD 21157

Good Deal
$1,289 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,624

Price: $13,335

Mileage: 75,761

Location: Westminster, MD 21157

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $13,335, 75,761 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/05/18/30/2014_ram_1500-pic-3569039121368236500-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Sport Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Westminster, MD 21157

Good Deal
$1,634 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,133

Price: $24,499

Mileage: 83,053

Location: Westminster, MD 21157

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Red Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 Sport Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $24,499, 83,053 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/18/33/2014_toyota_camry-pic-2993709718543838087-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Westminster, MD 21157

Good Deal
$928 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,868

Price: $13,940

Mileage: 28,321

Location: Westminster, MD 21157

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Attitude Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $13,940, 28,321 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/18/55/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-7279780860237408279-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD Used Cars in Westminster, MD 21157

Good Deal
$1,151 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,051

Price: $22,900

Mileage: 31,712

Location: Westminster, MD 21157

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Hot Lava Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD for sale - $22,900, 31,712 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/07/25/2013_ford_fusion-pic-6547271842148289488-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Westminster, MD 21157

Good Deal
$935 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,785

Price: $9,850

Mileage: 87,562

Location: Westminster, MD 21157

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Tri-coat Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $9,850, 87,562 miles with Bluetooth, SE Package, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 19, 2017
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2017
Great communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2017
Wonderful and we are the proud new owners of this car.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2017
They didn't budge on the price and didn't tell me about the front end being damaged but other than that took care of my needs
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2017
Excellent people to deal with, Great experience. I would recommend them to everyone. Thanks Scott
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2017
tmirisola
Great Dealership. Thank You :-)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Koons Westminster Toyota:

Tmirisola, thank you so much for the positive review!
Jun 2, 2017
I was a buyer ready to buy. The sales person kory really put us off because we were not local. Kory told us the car was sold after he found out. Then it turns out the car was not sold. Took three days for someone to get back to us. We went ahead and bought a brand new Tacoma at a different Toyota dealership. In this day and age you can't put off potential buyers for any reason. In the past i have built number one internet sales departments for Toyota dealerships. You have to be quick to respond and courteous to the customers. Koons broke all the golden rules for closing internet deals.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2017
The four stars were given because we were the customers in the show room but the last close the deal. Due to the shortage of sales help , but overall the experience was wonderful, and not mention the numbers were inflated
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2017
ralsracing
They contacted me right away. I purchased a vehicle at a different dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2017
Treated me farily very nice,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2017
Had a great experience at Koons Westminster. Love my new Toyota and got it at a price I could afford, with some extras that I didn't expect to be able to have within my budget.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2016
Raw1894
be careful in dealing with sales people......dealer offered trade in price lower, than offered considerably more as I walked out the door......why not give your best deal up front?
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2016
Dealer very rigid. Refused to acknowledge or consider their own lower price they posted on cargurus earlier, even considering Toyota cash back and wanted more money.Told me how wonderful their offer was, used KBB to justify trade value even though other dealers already had offered me more. Poor experience. Car on cargurus for almost 4 months with no takers, but dealer says I won't get a better deal anywhere else.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2016
The salesman and I traded correspondence and he was Johny on the spot. Very pleasurable experience. Tennessee and Maryland are just too far apart to make the deal.
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2016
Financing group was pushy and hard to work with but Salesman was helpful and vehicle value was very good.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2016
Very professional. Unfortunately a different dealer bought the vehicle that I was interested in.
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2016
Dealer responded quickly. Asked not to call me but respond in email. They did but also called.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2016
Lisd2
Got my dream Jeep here! It took some work haggling but the guys were great in the end
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2016
great folks, honest enough, helpful
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2015
Pricing to high, after further research the vehicle was way over priced.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2015
Dealer responded quickly. However, when I asked a question about the vehicle, and he was supposed to get back to me in a few minutes, he never called back.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2015
Bought vehicle one day after contacting them. Good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Koons Westminster Toyota:

Thanks for the review!
Oct 27, 2015
Quick efficient amazing friendly service. They have a customer for life. Just a great experience overall. Fantastic team of people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Koons Westminster Toyota:

Thanks Ryan!
Oct 7, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 20 old reviews
May 22, 2015
Darkopetrovic984
Good customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2015
FRANKNERO
Great people, Car was smelling inside.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2015
swingstars32
Very pleasant company
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2015
Nice people. Very responsive and fair.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2015
True salesman to pushy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2015
Excellent communication with salesman and sales manager. Both were willing to go the extra step to accommodate my inquiries...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2014
Great experience from beginning to the end. Salesman was very informative and very direct, this approach was greatly appreciated being that we didn't have time to waste . The whole process was very smooth and I would recommend the dealership to my friends who are looking for a car. Thank you Koons of Westminster.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2014
Gave me a great deal on the car i wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2014
Tony was great and responsive. Ron not so much. Car was filthy in and out. Not at all like the pictures shown on their site. Too bad as I really liked the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2014
I saw wonderful pictures of a 2006 Toyota 4Runner and visited their showroom based on comments written by people. I liked the SUV and following our discussions I decided to buy the it. I got the best deal from Koons because they gave me the best finance offer. Subsequently, I needed to fix some things on my Toyota which they did for me without asking for extra money. Their service was superb and I cannot but recommend my friend, the Sales Rep that attended to me. Ask for Jay in the used car section the next time you need a Toyota for best customer service. I have made the right choice of dealer and that is Koons Westminster Toyota.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2014
I never saw the dodge charger. They tryed to sale me another car. Tjey said they would call me back if a deal was made but I never got that call
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2014
Dealer responded to my inquiry in a timely manner
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2014
Please don't go. Bad car. The seller not nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2014
A couple of things needed to be repaired,they took care of them,very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2013
ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2013
Tried hard to make deal. would reccommend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2013
This place is absolutely HORRIBLE!!! I found a truck that I had been looking for; they were totally unwilling to work out a deal of any kind except what they had posted. I told them we would take the truck at their asking price & I was coming from 3 1/2 hours away I would like to know that the truck wouldn't be sold in the process. I asked if I could make a deposit to know that it would be there when I got there. I was told they didn't "hold" any vehicle for anybody!! After driving almost 4 hours the whells on the truck were completely ruined! The salesman agreed that they were horrible & suggested that I get a new set from a junk yard. Knowing that wheels would cost over $1,000.00 he still wouldn't take anything off of the price! (the truck was almost $19,000.00) We were told "what you see id what you get for that price!" Suggested that we take the truck for a test drive & maybe his service manager would switch a set from an other truck. Then we were told they might be able to that but it wasn't going to be that evening! Meaning we would have to go home with nothing and trust their word enough to make that trip again!! Absolutely NOT! I wouldn't recommend this dealership to anyone!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2013
They were very quick in getting back to me. I purchased a car with them and I had a great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2012
Gilliamone
A classy operation. No sales "professionals" going to the back to see a pretend person. Mike Schneider sold me my car. Finally have a luxury car that I deserve & can afford. He's honest & the best. Call him now if you want to ride. I walked away with a steal of a deal with no money down and a powertran warranty. Now I feel really good about myself and am telling all of my friends. They know that when I say it you can take it to the bank! Mike Schneider is the best sales professional in the world! He can get you any car that you want! Can't wait to buy another car from him.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2012
expected better
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Fitzgerald Lakeforest Toyota - 93 listings

907 North Frederick Ave Gaithersburg, MD 20879

4 reviews
Jones Toyota

1508 Bel Air Rd Bel Air, MD 21014

3 reviews
DARCARS Toyota of Baltimore - 206 listings

6007 Eastern Avenue Baltimore, MD 21224

13 reviews
Toyota of York - 406 listings

1885 Whiteford Rd York, PA 17402

9 reviews
Brown's Toyota of Glen Burnie - 377 listings

7167 Ritchie Highway Glen Burnie, MD 21061

8 reviews
DARCARS Toyota Frederick - 379 listings

5293 Buckeystown Pike (Route 85) Frederick, MD 21704

2 reviews
Bobby Rahal Toyota - 448 listings

6711 Carlisle Pike Mechanicsburg, PA 17050

9 reviews
DARCARS 355 Toyota - 659 listings

15625 Frederick Rd Rockville, MD 20855

21 reviews
Bill Kidd's Toyota

10401 York Rd Cockeysville, MD 21030

5 reviews
Koons Arlington Toyota - 348 listings

3212 Lee Hwy Arlington, VA 22207

28 reviews
Russel Toyota - 16 listings

6324 Baltimore National Pike Catonsville, MD 21228

4 reviews
Koons Tysons Toyota - 1,077 listings

8610 Leesburg Pike Vienna, VA 22182

98 reviews
AutoNation Toyota Leesburg - 354 listings

1 Cardinal Park Dr SE Leesburg, VA 20175

21 reviews
DARCARS Used Car Center - 117 listings

1040 W Patrick St Frederick, MD 21703

19 reviews
Faulkner Toyota - 15 listings

3400 Paxton Street Harrisburg, PA 17111

8 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,092 Great Deals out of 192,327 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 43,933 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,938 Great Deals out of 182,340 listings starting at $999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
326 Great Deals out of 28,527 listings starting at $990
Used Ram 1500
950 Great Deals out of 112,605 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
132 Great Deals out of 29,034 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,228 Great Deals out of 82,695 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
1,004 Great Deals out of 68,557 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
830 Great Deals out of 83,702 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
951 Great Deals out of 56,208 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
887 Great Deals out of 62,986 listings starting at $1,988
Used Honda Accord
1,051 Great Deals out of 66,933 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
534 Great Deals out of 65,608 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,281 Great Deals out of 74,430 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,277 Great Deals out of 84,553 listings starting at $995