Koons Westminster Toyota

Express Lube, New Owner Events, Rent A Car, Presidents Award, Toyota
Certified Used Vehicles, Toyota Tire Center

375 Baltimore Blvd.
Westminster, MD 21157

Sales: (443) 201-7408

Service: (410) 876-6400

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/18/32/2013_chevrolet_equinox-pic-2310590490952368050-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 Used Cars in Westminster, MD 21157

Great Deal
$3,077 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,279

Price: $11,202

Mileage: 61,470

Location: Westminster, MD 21157

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 for sale - $11,202, 61,470 miles with Bluetooth, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/18/35/2014_chevrolet_impala_limited-pic-3339044470143217284-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Impala Limited LS Used Cars in Westminster, MD 21157

Great Deal
$2,839 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,834

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 44,572

Location: Westminster, MD 21157

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Impala Limited LS for sale - $8,995, 44,572 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/18/31/2013_toyota_prius-pic-660900149010089418-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Prius Three Used Cars in Westminster, MD 21157

Great Deal
$2,248 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,224

Price: $13,976

Mileage: 21,452

Location: Westminster, MD 21157

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Nautical Blue Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Prius Three for sale - $13,976, 21,452 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/18/31/2011_toyota_tundra-pic-2772166132152413525-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Tundra Tundra-Grade CrewMax 5.7L 4WD Used Cars in Westminster, MD 21157

Great Deal
$3,123 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,689

Price: $21,566

Mileage: 113,553

Location: Westminster, MD 21157

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2011 Toyota Tundra Tundra-Grade CrewMax 5.7L 4WD for sale - $21,566, 113,553 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, SR5 Package, Off Road Package, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/06/18/32/2014_mazda_cx-5-pic-836681570841945159-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring AWD Used Cars in Westminster, MD 21157

Great Deal
$2,079 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,059

Price: $19,980

Mileage: 21,453

Location: Westminster, MD 21157

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sky Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring AWD for sale - $19,980, 21,453 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/18/33/2014_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-8520267288957522047-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited AWD Used Cars in Westminster, MD 21157

Great Deal
$2,412 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,073

Price: $20,661

Mileage: 65,648

Location: Westminster, MD 21157

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Monaco White Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited AWD for sale - $20,661, 65,648 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Ultimate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/18/37/2013_dodge_durango-pic-6415283052526344489-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Westminster, MD 21157

Great Deal
$2,481 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,463

Price: $22,982

Mileage: 69,929

Location: Westminster, MD 21157

Average time on market: 66 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2013 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $22,982, 69,929 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/06/39/2011_hyundai_veracruz-pic-3377978475714514214-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Veracruz GLS AWD Used Cars in Westminster, MD 21157

Great Deal
$1,853 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,753

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 95,830

Location: Westminster, MD 21157

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Blue Mica Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Veracruz GLS AWD for sale - $9,900, 95,830 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/10/19/02/2014_chevrolet_malibu-pic-2619772255877378744-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Malibu LT2 Used Cars in Westminster, MD 21157

Great Deal
$2,014 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,990

Price: $10,976

Mileage: 62,181

Location: Westminster, MD 21157

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ashen Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Malibu LT2 for sale - $10,976, 62,181 miles with 2lt Package, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/18/37/2013_buick_enclave-pic-5107558165788583741-152x114.jpeg

2013 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Westminster, MD 21157

Great Deal
$2,283 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,638

Price: $19,355

Mileage: 73,205

Location: Westminster, MD 21157

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $19,355, 73,205 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/18/58/2013_hyundai_genesis-pic-7061413444577080975-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Genesis 3.8L Used Cars in Westminster, MD 21157

Great Deal
$2,335 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,068

Price: $16,733

Mileage: 41,734

Location: Westminster, MD 21157

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Platinum Metallic Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Genesis 3.8L for sale - $16,733, 41,734 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/07/01/2012_subaru_outback-pic-4190669895908732230-152x114.jpeg

2012 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Westminster, MD 21157

Great Deal
$1,817 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,730

Price: $12,913

Mileage: 74,000

Location: Westminster, MD 21157

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Caramel Bronze Pearl Description: Used 2012 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium for sale - $12,913, 74,000 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/03/18/34/2016_toyota_highlander-pic-162240624863634709-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Highlander LE AWD Used Cars in Westminster, MD 21157

Great Deal
$2,438 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,363

Price: $25,925

Mileage: 39,302

Location: Westminster, MD 21157

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Highlander LE AWD for sale - $25,925, 39,302 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/18/47/2012_toyota_rav4-pic-7533759520950288443-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota RAV4 Limited V6 4WD Used Cars in Westminster, MD 21157

Great Deal
$2,029 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,698

Price: $14,669

Mileage: 80,688

Location: Westminster, MD 21157

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: Used 2012 Toyota RAV4 Limited V6 4WD for sale - $14,669, 80,688 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Limited Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/11/18/28/2014_toyota_tacoma-pic-6063827210287088710-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab SB Used Cars in Westminster, MD 21157

Great Deal
$2,241 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,055

Price: $17,814

Mileage: 19,606

Location: Westminster, MD 21157

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab SB for sale - $17,814, 19,606 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, SR5 Package, Power Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 18, 2017
Quick to reply back with what I requested, which was a price break down and how much OTD it would be. They were one of the few dealerships who gave me an OTD price. The car was not an XLE model but an LE model, which was stated in the ad, but somehow was included in the model search. Anyways, ended up buying another rav4 hybrid on their lot for a fair price. I'll be in the market again within a few months and will consider this dealership based on my experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2017
Artyv
Horrible. They're a bait and switch dealer. Cliff wasted my time and was pretty condescending, wouldn't put pricing in writing and has very little integrity. Their wow pricing is a shady tactic to get people contacting them and then they won't even give you much an explanation as to what it even consists of.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2017
They had a car I was interested in but I didn't have time to go look
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2017
Fast response. Friendly helpful staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2017
Replied in less than 48 hours. Did not send the info requested on the original CarGuru form (the Carfax report). Did send after the second request. Good communication since then.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2017
KatiS
They responded to my Emails and questions very quick, car was ready for the test drive when I arrived. Great buying experience. Lloyd and Jeremy were both great to work with, went over all the details with me, discussed all options and made this process as smooth as possible. I Definitely recommend this dealership!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2017
Truck was very nice and clean. There is few probelm is back bed driver side dent, cuirse control not working, doorlock not work on remotes , lock for side storage and touch up paint . Still waiting for parts then take truck to shop. Now it us past over a week now. Need to speed up . Before going on my trip.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2017
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2017
Great communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2017
Wonderful and we are the proud new owners of this car.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2017
They didn't budge on the price and didn't tell me about the front end being damaged but other than that took care of my needs
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2017
Excellent people to deal with, Great experience. I would recommend them to everyone. Thanks Scott
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2017
tmirisola
Great Dealership. Thank You :-)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Koons Westminster Toyota:

Tmirisola, thank you so much for the positive review!
Jun 2, 2017
I was a buyer ready to buy. The sales person kory really put us off because we were not local. Kory told us the car was sold after he found out. Then it turns out the car was not sold. Took three days for someone to get back to us. We went ahead and bought a brand new Tacoma at a different Toyota dealership. In this day and age you can't put off potential buyers for any reason. In the past i have built number one internet sales departments for Toyota dealerships. You have to be quick to respond and courteous to the customers. Koons broke all the golden rules for closing internet deals.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2017
The four stars were given because we were the customers in the show room but the last close the deal. Due to the shortage of sales help , but overall the experience was wonderful, and not mention the numbers were inflated
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2017
ralsracing
They contacted me right away. I purchased a vehicle at a different dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2017
Treated me farily very nice,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2017
Had a great experience at Koons Westminster. Love my new Toyota and got it at a price I could afford, with some extras that I didn't expect to be able to have within my budget.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2016
Raw1894
be careful in dealing with sales people......dealer offered trade in price lower, than offered considerably more as I walked out the door......why not give your best deal up front?
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2016
Dealer very rigid. Refused to acknowledge or consider their own lower price they posted on cargurus earlier, even considering Toyota cash back and wanted more money.Told me how wonderful their offer was, used KBB to justify trade value even though other dealers already had offered me more. Poor experience. Car on cargurus for almost 4 months with no takers, but dealer says I won't get a better deal anywhere else.
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2016
The salesman and I traded correspondence and he was Johny on the spot. Very pleasurable experience. Tennessee and Maryland are just too far apart to make the deal.
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2016
Financing group was pushy and hard to work with but Salesman was helpful and vehicle value was very good.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2016
Very professional. Unfortunately a different dealer bought the vehicle that I was interested in.
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2016
Dealer responded quickly. Asked not to call me but respond in email. They did but also called.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2016
Lisd2
Got my dream Jeep here! It took some work haggling but the guys were great in the end
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2016
great folks, honest enough, helpful
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2015
Pricing to high, after further research the vehicle was way over priced.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2015
Dealer responded quickly. However, when I asked a question about the vehicle, and he was supposed to get back to me in a few minutes, he never called back.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2015
Bought vehicle one day after contacting them. Good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Koons Westminster Toyota:

Thanks for the review!
Oct 27, 2015
Quick efficient amazing friendly service. They have a customer for life. Just a great experience overall. Fantastic team of people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Koons Westminster Toyota:

Thanks Ryan!
Oct 7, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 20 old reviews
May 22, 2015
Darkopetrovic984
Good customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2015
FRANKNERO
Great people, Car was smelling inside.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2015
swingstars32
Very pleasant company
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2015
Nice people. Very responsive and fair.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2015
True salesman to pushy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2015
Excellent communication with salesman and sales manager. Both were willing to go the extra step to accommodate my inquiries...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2014
Great experience from beginning to the end. Salesman was very informative and very direct, this approach was greatly appreciated being that we didn't have time to waste . The whole process was very smooth and I would recommend the dealership to my friends who are looking for a car. Thank you Koons of Westminster.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2014
Gave me a great deal on the car i wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2014
Tony was great and responsive. Ron not so much. Car was filthy in and out. Not at all like the pictures shown on their site. Too bad as I really liked the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2014
I saw wonderful pictures of a 2006 Toyota 4Runner and visited their showroom based on comments written by people. I liked the SUV and following our discussions I decided to buy the it. I got the best deal from Koons because they gave me the best finance offer. Subsequently, I needed to fix some things on my Toyota which they did for me without asking for extra money. Their service was superb and I cannot but recommend my friend, the Sales Rep that attended to me. Ask for Jay in the used car section the next time you need a Toyota for best customer service. I have made the right choice of dealer and that is Koons Westminster Toyota.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2014
I never saw the dodge charger. They tryed to sale me another car. Tjey said they would call me back if a deal was made but I never got that call
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2014
Dealer responded to my inquiry in a timely manner
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2014
Please don't go. Bad car. The seller not nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2014
A couple of things needed to be repaired,they took care of them,very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2013
ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2013
Tried hard to make deal. would reccommend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2013
This place is absolutely HORRIBLE!!! I found a truck that I had been looking for; they were totally unwilling to work out a deal of any kind except what they had posted. I told them we would take the truck at their asking price & I was coming from 3 1/2 hours away I would like to know that the truck wouldn't be sold in the process. I asked if I could make a deposit to know that it would be there when I got there. I was told they didn't "hold" any vehicle for anybody!! After driving almost 4 hours the whells on the truck were completely ruined! The salesman agreed that they were horrible & suggested that I get a new set from a junk yard. Knowing that wheels would cost over $1,000.00 he still wouldn't take anything off of the price! (the truck was almost $19,000.00) We were told "what you see id what you get for that price!" Suggested that we take the truck for a test drive & maybe his service manager would switch a set from an other truck. Then we were told they might be able to that but it wasn't going to be that evening! Meaning we would have to go home with nothing and trust their word enough to make that trip again!! Absolutely NOT! I wouldn't recommend this dealership to anyone!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2013
They were very quick in getting back to me. I purchased a car with them and I had a great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2012
Gilliamone
A classy operation. No sales "professionals" going to the back to see a pretend person. Mike Schneider sold me my car. Finally have a luxury car that I deserve & can afford. He's honest & the best. Call him now if you want to ride. I walked away with a steal of a deal with no money down and a powertran warranty. Now I feel really good about myself and am telling all of my friends. They know that when I say it you can take it to the bank! Mike Schneider is the best sales professional in the world! He can get you any car that you want! Can't wait to buy another car from him.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2012
expected better
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Fitzgerald Lakeforest Toyota - 36 listings

907 North Frederick Ave Gaithersburg, MD 20879

4 reviews
Jones Toyota

1508 Bel Air Rd Bel Air, MD 21014

3 reviews
DARCARS Toyota of Baltimore - 155 listings

6007 Eastern Avenue Baltimore, MD 21224

13 reviews
Brown's Toyota of Glen Burnie - 344 listings

7167 Ritchie Highway Glen Burnie, MD 21061

11 reviews
Toyota of York - 285 listings

1885 Whiteford Rd York, PA 17402

13 reviews
DARCARS 355 Toyota - 480 listings

15625 Frederick Rd Rockville, MD 20855

24 reviews
Bobby Rahal Toyota - 376 listings

6711 Carlisle Pike Mechanicsburg, PA 17050

8 reviews
DARCARS Toyota Frederick - 291 listings

5293 Buckeystown Pike (Route 85) Frederick, MD 21704

2 reviews
Younger Toyota - 402 listings

1945 Dual Hwy Hagerstown, MD 21740

16 reviews
Russel Toyota - 2 listings

6324 Baltimore National Pike Catonsville, MD 21228

4 reviews
Bill Kidd's Toyota

10401 York Rd Cockeysville, MD 21030

4 reviews
Koons Tysons Toyota - 1,149 listings

8610 Leesburg Pike Vienna, VA 22182

98 reviews
AutoNation Toyota Leesburg - 240 listings

1 Cardinal Park Dr SE Leesburg, VA 20175

19 reviews
Fitzgerald Toyota Nissan - 542 listings

1436 Lincoln Way E Chambersburg, PA 17202

38 reviews
Koons Annapolis Toyota - 333 listings

1107 West Street Annapolis, MD 21401

18 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,246 Great Deals out of 179,996 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
377 Great Deals out of 43,935 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,101 Great Deals out of 167,324 listings starting at $1,888
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
320 Great Deals out of 29,006 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
957 Great Deals out of 111,276 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
144 Great Deals out of 29,586 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,045 Great Deals out of 68,981 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
869 Great Deals out of 56,853 listings starting at $1,099
Used Honda Civic
800 Great Deals out of 72,083 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
791 Great Deals out of 53,406 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
799 Great Deals out of 50,432 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,032 Great Deals out of 60,523 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
569 Great Deals out of 69,921 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
990 Great Deals out of 74,664 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,034 Great Deals out of 85,210 listings starting at $1,288