Jim Coleman Toyota

Express Lube, New Owner Events, Rent A Car, Parts Center, Toyota Certified
Used Vehicles, Toyota Tire Center

10400 Auto Park Avenue
Bethesda, MD 20817

Sales: (240) 641-0615

Service: (855) 208-3785

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/04/08/58/2015_toyota_tacoma-pic-1735756537040019941-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 TRD Pro Used Cars in Bethesda, MD 20817

Great Deal
$2,956 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,956

Price: $27,000

Mileage: 37,496

Location: Bethesda, MD 20817

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 TRD Pro for sale - $27,000, 37,496 miles with Sport Package, Value Package, Extra Value Package, Alloy Wheels, Backup Camera, TRD Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/11/07/2015_lexus_ls_460-pic-1912149452328562611-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus LS 460 Used Cars in Bethesda, MD 20817

Good Deal
$6,284 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $55,284

Price: $49,000

Mileage: 39,753

Location: Bethesda, MD 20817

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Liquid Platinum Description: Used 2015 Lexus LS 460 for sale - $49,000, 39,753 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, SE Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Comfort Package, Upgrade Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Ford Fusion Sport Used Cars in Bethesda, MD 20817

Good Deal
$1,448 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,448

Price: $11,000

Mileage: 47,221

Location: Bethesda, MD 20817

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2011 Ford Fusion Sport for sale - $11,000, 47,221 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/06/10/14/2012_toyota_rav4-pic-1153095987122932994-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota RAV4 Limited 4WD Used Cars in Bethesda, MD 20817

Good Deal
$1,382 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,382

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 75,588

Location: Bethesda, MD 20817

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Pacific Blue Metallic Description: Used 2012 Toyota RAV4 Limited 4WD for sale - $15,000, 75,588 miles with Value Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/10/09/2010_toyota_avalon-pic-7886533592596938179-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Avalon Limited Used Cars in Bethesda, MD 20817

Good Deal
$1,179 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,679

Price: $11,500

Mileage: 95,611

Location: Bethesda, MD 20817

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: Used 2010 Toyota Avalon Limited for sale - $11,500, 95,611 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/09/09/2014_toyota_highlander_hybrid-pic-8488748361782891957-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Highlander Hybrid Limited Used Cars in Bethesda, MD 20817

Good Deal
$1,486 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,486

Price: $31,000

Mileage: 66,540

Location: Bethesda, MD 20817

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Highlander Hybrid Limited for sale - $31,000, 66,540 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/09/54/2014_land_rover_range_rover-pic-136000556482460498-152x114.jpeg

2014 Land Rover Range Rover Supercharged Ebony Edition Used Cars in Bethesda, MD 20817

Good Deal
$3,295 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $70,795

Price: $67,500

Mileage: 39,584

Location: Bethesda, MD 20817

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Santorini Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Land Rover Range Rover Supercharged Ebony Edition for sale - $67,500, 39,584 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/08/17/03/2014_toyota_camry-pic-3616397683872486063-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Bethesda, MD 20817

Good Deal
$935 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,935

Price: $14,000

Mileage: 39,142

Location: Bethesda, MD 20817

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Attitude Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $14,000, 39,142 miles with Steel Wheels, Value Package, Bluetooth, Extra Value Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/15/06/2015_toyota_camry-pic-1194349528122143488-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Bethesda, MD 20817

Good Deal
$1,056 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,056

Price: $16,000

Mileage: 11,486

Location: Bethesda, MD 20817

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Attitude Black Description: Used 2015 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $16,000, 11,486 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/14/09/32/2014_kia_sportage-pic-8437757115651656503-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Sportage LX Used Cars in Bethesda, MD 20817

Good Deal
$1,004 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,004

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 19,422

Location: Bethesda, MD 20817

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Twilight Blue Description: Used 2014 Kia Sportage LX for sale - $15,000, 19,422 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/08/17/03/2014_toyota_camry-pic-3191947025283920823-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Bethesda, MD 20817

Good Deal
$872 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,872

Price: $14,000

Mileage: 28,294

Location: Bethesda, MD 20817

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $14,000, 28,294 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/18/37/2013_nissan_xterra-pic-884173520393902487-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Xterra Used Cars in Bethesda, MD 20817

Good Deal
$1,579 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,079

Price: $22,500

Mileage: 31,669

Location: Bethesda, MD 20817

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2013 Nissan Xterra for sale - $22,500, 31,669 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/18/37/2014_toyota_camry-pic-4742346676131853039-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry XLE V6 Used Cars in Bethesda, MD 20817

Good Deal
$941 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,441

Price: $18,500

Mileage: 17,590

Location: Bethesda, MD 20817

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry XLE V6 for sale - $18,500, 17,590 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/10/33/2016_toyota_corolla-pic-4284627662349112142-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Bethesda, MD 20817

Good Deal
$848 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,848

Price: $13,000

Mileage: 27,865

Location: Bethesda, MD 20817

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Sand Pearl Description: Used 2016 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $13,000, 27,865 miles with Steel Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/10/47/2015_lexus_gs_350-pic-1653983857824529236-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus GS 350 Used Cars in Bethesda, MD 20817

Good Deal
$1,797 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,297

Price: $32,500

Mileage: 27,404

Location: Bethesda, MD 20817

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Nebula Gray Pearl Description: Used 2015 Lexus GS 350 for sale - $32,500, 27,404 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Climate Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 13, 2017
The negotiation process was a bit frustrating. Overall I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a vehicle at a great price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Coleman Toyota:

Jean......Thank You for your recommendation. We will study our negotiation process to identify any possible improvements.
Again, Thank You for taking time to recommend our dealership!
Mar 5, 2017
SALEEN0089 .
Was a pleasure doing business with you guys!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Coleman Toyota:

Thank You for your kind remarks! We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting with any future needs!
Feb 25, 2017
Viva_2603
They immediately responded to my inquiry and followed up. Very professional to work with and I'm buying the car as I type this.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Coleman Toyota:

Thank You for your kind remarks. We pride ourselves on assisting our valued clients and appreciate you taking time to validate the fact that we are doing a great job.
Congratulations on your purchase and let us know if we can be of any assistance going forward!
Dec 4, 2016
Salesman not knowledgeable but dealer kept their word on pricing
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2016
jonathanshapero
Very professional and attentive. I would shop there again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Coleman Toyota:

Thank You for your kind words. We pride ourselves on giving the very best experience to all our valued clients. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future!
Jun 6, 2016
I asked dealer to correspond via Email and please not to use the telephone as we receive a dozen or more unsolicited calls daily. Within 18 hours, I received four telephone calls from Coleman Toyota --two people and one Email auto-respond "We have received your inquiry, someone will get in touch with you". It was a waste of time because the used car looked like the one we wanted- the mileage was low, the condition appeared great and the price was right. The only negative aspect of it was the pushy attitude of the people. They managed to snatch defeat out of the jaws of a sure victory.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Coleman Toyota:

Gary,
Sorry for the communication issue and we appreciate your feedback. We will share this information with our staff.
The great news is that we had a low mileage vehicle in great condition with a great price. We hope you found the vehicle that you were looking for and if not, good luck with your search.
May 7, 2016
These guys contacted me and seemed very professional - the Lexus GX they were selling was not a certified vehicle which was a criteria for me if I was going to buy a used car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2016
Fast response friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2016
It was a good, simple and easy experience with my first brand new car. Vincent is the guy you want.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2016
fantastic would recomend jim coleman auto dealer to the entire east coast
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Coleman Toyota:

Robert....wow, Thank You for your excellent review! We're glad you enjoyed your experience.
Feb 29, 2016
I went to see the vehicle and was told it was just sold. The salesman went on to tell me that the 2012 Toyota Camry in question sold fast. I told the salesman based on the CarGurgs data, the car has been for sale for 63 days prior to being soled. Based on the honesty of the salesperson, I chose not to do business with the dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Coleman Toyota:

Thanks for the feed back.  Sorry the car was already sold.
Feb 5, 2016
Quick to respond, however, car was already sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Coleman Toyota:

Thanks for the feed back.  Sorry the car was already sold.
Dec 12, 2015
Great easy everyone knew their stuff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2015
Contacted me right away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2015
Jim Coleman has good deals with affordable prices...I m very happy with my used car from Jim Coleman...keep it up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 7 old reviews
Jun 11, 2015
They were ok but the response was a little late.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2015
Seller contacted me in a reasonable time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2014
Dealer sales guy did not have a lot of knowledge of the hybrid car and was unable to answer questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2013
Test drove the vehicle and had it inspected at my expense a few days later. Dealer pulled the car to detail for me. While on my way to pick up the car, dealer sold the car out from under me. Luckily for me, I found a similar car, in much better condition for a better price a few weeks later.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2013
Friendly guys, clean environment and easy to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2013
levent2000
20
excellent sales team. great prices and professional employees
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2012
Multiple calls from three separate sales reps. Never went to dealership, purchased elsewhere .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Warrenton Toyota - 168 listings

6449 Lee Highway Warrenton, VA 20187

3 reviews
Fitzgerald Lakeforest Toyota - 71 listings

907 North Frederick Ave Gaithersburg, MD 20879

4 reviews
DARCARS Toyota of Baltimore

6007 Eastern Avenue Baltimore, MD 21224

13 reviews
Waldorf Toyota - 537 listings

2600 Crain Highway Waldorf, MD 20601

4 reviews
Ourisman Fairfax Toyota - 482 listings

10287 Fairfax Boulevard Fairfax, VA 22030

15 reviews
Brown's Toyota of Glen Burnie - 380 listings

7167 Ritchie Highway Glen Burnie, MD 21061

6 reviews
DARCARS Toyota Frederick

5293 Buckeystown Pike (Route 85) Frederick, MD 21704

2 reviews
Sheehy Toyota of Stafford - 394 listings

95 Garrisonville Road Stafford, VA 22554

20 reviews
DARCARS 355 Toyota

15625 Frederick Rd Rockville, MD 20855

21 reviews
Bill Kidd's Toyota

10401 York Rd Cockeysville, MD 21030

5 reviews
Koons Arlington Toyota - 418 listings

3212 Lee Hwy Arlington, VA 22207

27 reviews
Bayside Toyota - 370 listings

103 Auto Dr Prince Frederick, MD 20678

28 reviews
DARCARS Used Car Center

1040 W Patrick St Frederick, MD 21703

21 reviews
Koons Tysons Toyota - 1,187 listings

8610 Leesburg Pike Vienna, VA 22182

98 reviews
Koons Annapolis Toyota - 359 listings

1107 West Street Annapolis, MD 21401

16 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,058 Great Deals out of 207,340 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 46,260 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,773 Great Deals out of 181,200 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
299 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
905 Great Deals out of 112,646 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,103 Great Deals out of 90,763 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
855 Great Deals out of 70,725 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
812 Great Deals out of 88,108 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
919 Great Deals out of 59,346 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,248 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,975 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 79,636 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,431 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900