Jo Jo's Auto Sales, LLC

1382 Delsea Dr, Deptford, NJ 08096
Map & Directions

Sales: (856) 579-6176

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/11/56/2006_mazda_tribute-pic-2042248945544764436-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mazda Tribute i AWD Used Cars in Deptford, NJ 08096

Great Deal
$1,805 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,804

Price: $2,999

Mileage: 147,128

Location: Deptford, NJ 08096

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Mazda Tribute i AWD for sale - $2,999, 147,128 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/11/23/2007_chevrolet_trailblazer-pic-1755270117252211885-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet TrailBlazer Used Cars in Deptford, NJ 08096

Great Deal
$2,342 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,841

Price: $4,499

Mileage: 124,884

Location: Deptford, NJ 08096

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet TrailBlazer for sale - $4,499, 124,884 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/03/07/2008_nissan_rogue-pic-2071791416884437319-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Deptford, NJ 08096

Great Deal
$1,907 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,906

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 138,254

Location: Deptford, NJ 08096

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $4,999, 138,254 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/02/52/2011_chevrolet_equinox-pic-6190512357446423099-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Equinox LS Used Cars in Deptford, NJ 08096

Great Deal
$2,101 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,100

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 83,209

Location: Deptford, NJ 08096

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Equinox LS for sale - $8,999, 83,209 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/11/58/2007_mercury_montego-pic-8792396555114366990-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercury Montego Base Used Cars in Deptford, NJ 08096

Great Deal
$1,844 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,343

Price: $3,499

Mileage: 110,517

Location: Deptford, NJ 08096

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2007 Mercury Montego Base for sale - $3,499, 110,517 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/11/23/2003_toyota_corolla-pic-3178854999604661065-152x114.jpeg

2003 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Deptford, NJ 08096

Good Deal
$1,224 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,419

Price: $3,195

Mileage: 177,892

Location: Deptford, NJ 08096

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2003 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $3,195, 177,892 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/04/31/2003_chevrolet_avalanche-pic-8937199834309392514-152x114.jpeg

2003 Chevrolet Avalanche 1500 Used Cars in Deptford, NJ 08096

Good Deal
$1,830 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,829

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 95,657

Location: Deptford, NJ 08096

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2003 Chevrolet Avalanche 1500 for sale - $6,999, 95,657 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/02/36/2007_ford_explorer-pic-2299688847636752575-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Explorer Eddie Bauer 4WD Used Cars in Deptford, NJ 08096

Good Deal
$1,666 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,665

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 141,320

Location: Deptford, NJ 08096

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Ford Explorer Eddie Bauer 4WD for sale - $5,999, 141,320 miles with Leather Seats, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/04/08/2006_toyota_matrix-pic-3028661760442483502-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Matrix AWD Used Cars in Deptford, NJ 08096

Good Deal
$1,245 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,244

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 133,523

Location: Deptford, NJ 08096

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Toyota Matrix AWD for sale - $4,999, 133,523 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/23/02/37/2007_chevrolet_hhr-pic-1134335866501120258-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet HHR LT1 Used Cars in Deptford, NJ 08096

Good Deal
$1,308 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,307

Price: $3,999

Mileage: 122,567

Location: Deptford, NJ 08096

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet HHR LT1 for sale - $3,999, 122,567 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/02/39/2006_jeep_liberty-pic-9087088031023202831-152x114.jpeg

2006 Jeep Liberty Limited Used Cars in Deptford, NJ 08096

Good Deal
$1,499 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,498

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 121,435

Location: Deptford, NJ 08096

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Jeep Liberty Limited for sale - $5,999, 121,435 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Dodge Grand Caravan SE Used Cars in Deptford, NJ 08096

Good Deal
$1,763 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,762

Price: $3,999

Mileage: 144,488

Location: Deptford, NJ 08096

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Dodge Grand Caravan SE for sale - $3,999, 144,488 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/05/02/28/2009_gmc_acadia-pic-195334813770553589-152x114.jpeg

2009 GMC Acadia SLT-1 Used Cars in Deptford, NJ 08096

Good Deal
$1,421 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,420

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 116,473

Location: Deptford, NJ 08096

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bronze Description: Used 2009 GMC Acadia SLT-1 for sale - $9,999, 116,473 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/03/33/2009_nissan_murano-pic-5369082554683290852-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Murano S AWD Used Cars in Deptford, NJ 08096

Good Deal
$1,388 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,387

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 98,261

Location: Deptford, NJ 08096

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Nissan Murano S AWD for sale - $8,999, 98,261 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/11/52/2015_dodge_dart-pic-3613122390329921720-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Dart SXT Used Cars in Deptford, NJ 08096

Good Deal
$1,116 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,915

Price: $10,799

Mileage: 34,914

Location: Deptford, NJ 08096

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Dodge Dart SXT for sale - $10,799, 34,914 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jul 5, 2016
Great customer service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2016
Very clean pleasant atmosphere. Someone greeted me within 5 minutes. I would swnd friends and family there as well as return if i am looking to buy another car
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2016
vakoala
simply said SOLD
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2016
They do a good job. Easy to contact and work with. I would have liked to stick with the same person for sales but you can't have everything.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2015
Great spot with great help! Car is in great condition
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2015
Jojo's was exceptional. Took time to attend to costumer
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2015
This dealer is very rude and unprofessional! It was a waste of my time and I recommend that you do not waste yours either. They are selling cars that need work done at elevated prices. Don't say I didn't warn you!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Feb 20, 2015
Very nice sales man. Brought a car and its nice great deal. Ask for Quincy he's awlsome...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jo Jo's Auto Sales, LLC:

Thanks, we appreciate it!! :)
Feb 20, 2015
Not good at all. No good service and cars looked terrible it seem like if they came out the junk yard
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jo Jo's Auto Sales, LLC:

We don't know what you are talking about because we have our Detail Shop, all of our cars are clean. Maybe you were looking at our employees cars, please, remember that we are in winter.
Jan 6, 2015
they really are committed to there business
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2014
Good guys to deal with. Honest and willing to negotiate. Bought a very nice car for a very nice price! Don't be put off by their location, they're legit.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2014
Good people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2014
Responded and good services
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2014
Called b4 we went there to let them know we were interested in a car and when we arrived the car didnt look like the omline car they advertised...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2014
Awful salesman!! He wasn't willing to work with us on the pricing
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2013
good site
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2013
Nice attitude and replied back in an appropriate time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2013
Excellent response time, called in person.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Pacifico Ford - 449 listings

6701 Essington Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19153

4 reviews
Family Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 425 listings

6735 Essington Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19153

3 reviews
Hyundai of Turnersville - 309 listings

3400 Route 42, Blackwood, NJ 08012

1 review
Matt Blatt Mitsubishi - 205 listings

501 Delsea Dr N, Glassboro, NJ 08028

4 reviews
Cherry Hill Volvo - 127 listings

1810 Rte 70 West, Cherry Hill, NJ 08002

2 reviews
Auto Addiction Auto Sales - 51 listings

1104 N. Black Horse Pike, Blackwood, NJ 08012

2 reviews
Certified Auto Outlet - 27 listings

2010 N Black Horse Pike, Williamstown, NJ 08094

1 review
Jewel Auto Sales LLC - 25 listings

71 Chester Pike, Darby, PA 19023

5 reviews
Auto Concepts - 23 listings

220 Evesham Rd, Glendora, NJ 08029

2 reviews
J&G Motors LLC - 23 listings

206 Warwick Rd N, Lawnside, NJ 08045

1 review
Broadway Auto Sales Inc. - 20 listings

137 Broadway, Westville, NJ 08093

2 reviews
Premium Auto Outlet Inc - 14 listings

5 Whitehorse Pike, Lawnside, NJ 08045

1 review
Five Brothers Auto

2106 River Ave, Camden, NJ 08105

1 review
Dream Car Autohaus

563 Berlin-Cross Keys Road, Sicklerville, NJ 08081

1 review
Affordable Auto Sales

112 Delsea Dr S, Glassboro, NJ 08028

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,399 Great Deals out of 208,537 listings starting at $895
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
390 Great Deals out of 47,135 listings starting at $400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,049 Great Deals out of 160,010 listings starting at $999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
352 Great Deals out of 26,466 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
972 Great Deals out of 115,101 listings starting at $6,000
Used Ram 2500
133 Great Deals out of 29,062 listings starting at $7,995
Used Toyota Camry
877 Great Deals out of 91,061 listings starting at $1,300
Used Toyota Corolla
723 Great Deals out of 74,313 listings starting at $1,790
Used Honda Civic
522 Great Deals out of 81,020 listings starting at $558
Used Honda CR-V
701 Great Deals out of 56,804 listings starting at $1,600
Used Toyota RAV4
591 Great Deals out of 65,047 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
715 Great Deals out of 82,340 listings starting at $1,200
Used Nissan Rogue
520 Great Deals out of 79,516 listings starting at $3,700
Used Nissan Altima
763 Great Deals out of 77,502 listings starting at $470
Used Ford Escape
1,057 Great Deals out of 91,606 listings starting at $1,500