Jo Jo's Auto Sales, LLC

1382 Delsea Dr
Deptford, NJ 08096

Sales: (856) 579-6176

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/30/02/12/2008_volvo_c30-pic-506510318404527965-152x114.jpeg

2008 Volvo C30 T5 2.0 Used Cars in Deptford, NJ 08096

Great Deal
$2,168 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,167

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 138,295

Location: Deptford, NJ 08096

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Volvo C30 T5 2.0 for sale - $4,999, 138,295 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/02/19/2007_subaru_outback-pic-7480090151837041198-152x114.jpeg

2007 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Deptford, NJ 08096

Great Deal
$2,607 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,106

Price: $4,499

Mileage: 142,679

Location: Deptford, NJ 08096

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2007 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited for sale - $4,499, 142,679 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/11/23/2007_chevrolet_trailblazer-pic-1755270117252211885-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet TrailBlazer Used Cars in Deptford, NJ 08096

Great Deal
$2,808 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,807

Price: $3,999

Mileage: 124,884

Location: Deptford, NJ 08096

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet TrailBlazer for sale - $3,999, 124,884 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/02/42/2008_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-2680382117206285953-152x114.jpeg

2008 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited Used Cars in Deptford, NJ 08096

Great Deal
$2,252 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,251

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 119,337

Location: Deptford, NJ 08096

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited for sale - $5,999, 119,337 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2006 Hyundai Azera Limited Used Cars in Deptford, NJ 08096

Great Deal
$2,571 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,570

Price: $3,999

Mileage: 112,246

Location: Deptford, NJ 08096

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Hyundai Azera Limited for sale - $3,999, 112,246 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2004 Ford F-150 Lariat Ext. Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Deptford, NJ 08096

Great Deal
$3,280 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,279

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 101,243

Location: Deptford, NJ 08096

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Ford F-150 Lariat Ext. Cab SB 4WD for sale - $7,999, 101,243 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/02/10/2006_nissan_titan-pic-4351455412370670936-152x114.jpeg

2006 Nissan Titan LE King Cab 2WD Used Cars in Deptford, NJ 08096

Great Deal
$2,257 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,556

Price: $6,299

Mileage: 123,126

Location: Deptford, NJ 08096

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Nissan Titan LE King Cab 2WD for sale - $6,299, 123,126 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/04/31/2003_chevrolet_avalanche-pic-8937199834309392514-152x114.jpeg

2003 Chevrolet Avalanche 1500 Used Cars in Deptford, NJ 08096

Great Deal
$2,617 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,116

Price: $6,499

Mileage: 95,657

Location: Deptford, NJ 08096

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2003 Chevrolet Avalanche 1500 for sale - $6,499, 95,657 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/02/14/2007_ford_edge-pic-5384544527941551861-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Edge SEL Plus AWD Used Cars in Deptford, NJ 08096

Great Deal
$1,941 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,440

Price: $7,499

Mileage: 120,041

Location: Deptford, NJ 08096

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Ford Edge SEL Plus AWD for sale - $7,499, 120,041 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/02/14/2010_gmc_acadia-pic-1467241362267177498-152x114.jpeg

2010 GMC Acadia SLT1 AWD Used Cars in Deptford, NJ 08096

Great Deal
$1,969 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,468

Price: $9,499

Mileage: 144,315

Location: Deptford, NJ 08096

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2010 GMC Acadia SLT1 AWD for sale - $9,499, 144,315 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2007 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD Used Cars in Deptford, NJ 08096

Great Deal
$2,855 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,354

Price: $9,499

Mileage: 177,924

Location: Deptford, NJ 08096

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD for sale - $9,499, 177,924 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/02/46/2005_ford_f-150-pic-5746736197525817695-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Deptford, NJ 08096

Good Deal
$2,537 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,036

Price: $8,499

Mileage: 157,255

Location: Deptford, NJ 08096

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2005 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $8,499, 157,255 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/02/39/2006_honda_accord-pic-6371092262139312390-152x114.jpeg

2006 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Deptford, NJ 08096

Good Deal
$1,579 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,578

Price: $3,999

Mileage: 149,672

Location: Deptford, NJ 08096

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Honda Accord LX for sale - $3,999, 149,672 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/09/02/44/2005_subaru_outback-pic-6567428065169148795-152x114.jpeg

2005 Subaru Outback 3.0R L.L. Bean Edition Wagon Used Cars in Deptford, NJ 08096

Good Deal
$1,594 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,593

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 118,079

Location: Deptford, NJ 08096

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Subaru Outback 3.0R L.L. Bean Edition Wagon for sale - $5,999, 118,079 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/11/58/2007_mercury_montego-pic-8792396555114366990-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercury Montego Base Used Cars in Deptford, NJ 08096

Good Deal
$1,615 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,114

Price: $3,499

Mileage: 110,517

Location: Deptford, NJ 08096

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2007 Mercury Montego Base for sale - $3,499, 110,517 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 10, 2017
Easy process and very friendly. Great team.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2016
Great customer service
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2016
Very clean pleasant atmosphere. Someone greeted me within 5 minutes. I would swnd friends and family there as well as return if i am looking to buy another car
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2016
vakoala
simply said SOLD
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2016
They do a good job. Easy to contact and work with. I would have liked to stick with the same person for sales but you can't have everything.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 14 old reviews
Jun 17, 2015
Great spot with great help! Car is in great condition
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2015
Jojo's was exceptional. Took time to attend to costumer
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2015
This dealer is very rude and unprofessional! It was a waste of my time and I recommend that you do not waste yours either. They are selling cars that need work done at elevated prices. Don't say I didn't warn you!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2015
Very nice sales man. Brought a car and its nice great deal. Ask for Quincy he's awlsome...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jo Jo's Auto Sales, LLC:

Thanks, we appreciate it!! :)
Feb 20, 2015
Not good at all. No good service and cars looked terrible it seem like if they came out the junk yard
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jo Jo's Auto Sales, LLC:

We don't know what you are talking about because we have our Detail Shop, all of our cars are clean. Maybe you were looking at our employees cars, please, remember that we are in winter.
Jan 6, 2015
they really are committed to there business
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2014
Good guys to deal with. Honest and willing to negotiate. Bought a very nice car for a very nice price! Don't be put off by their location, they're legit.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2014
Good people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2014
Responded and good services
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2014
Called b4 we went there to let them know we were interested in a car and when we arrived the car didnt look like the omline car they advertised...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2014
Awful salesman!! He wasn't willing to work with us on the pricing
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2013
good site
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2013
Nice attitude and replied back in an appropriate time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2013
Excellent response time, called in person.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Pacifico Ford - 536 listings

6701 Essington Ave Philadelphia, PA 19153

8 reviews
Family Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 319 listings

6735 Essington Ave Philadelphia, PA 19153

1 review
Matt Blatt Mitsubishi - 232 listings

501 Delsea Dr N Glassboro, NJ 08028

5 reviews
Cherry Hill Volvo - 115 listings

1810 Rte 70 West Cherry Hill, NJ 08002

2 reviews
Auto Addiction Auto Sales - 37 listings

1104 N. Black Horse Pike Blackwood, NJ 08012

2 reviews
Jewel Auto Sales LLC - 36 listings

71 Chester Pike Darby, PA 19023

5 reviews
Auto Concepts - 32 listings

220 Evesham Rd Glendora, NJ 08029

3 reviews
J&G Motors LLC - 23 listings

206 Warwick Rd N Lawnside, NJ 08045

1 review
Premium Auto Outlet Inc - 21 listings

5 Whitehorse Pike Lawnside, NJ 08045

1 review
Cars Unlimited - 21 listings

3000 Federal St. Camden, NJ 08105

1 review
Hyundai of Turnersville - 18 listings

3400 Route 42 Blackwood, NJ 08012

1 review
Euromotive LLC - 6 listings

2 Keystone Ave, #600 Cherry Hill, NJ 08003

4 reviews
Broadway Auto Sales Inc.

137 Broadway Westville, NJ 08093

2 reviews
Dream Car Autohaus

563 Berlin-Cross Keys Road Sicklerville, NJ 08081

1 review
James Motors

1982 N. Black Horse Pike Williamstown, NJ 08094

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,055 Great Deals out of 207,336 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 46,261 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,769 Great Deals out of 181,161 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,173 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
906 Great Deals out of 112,637 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,103 Great Deals out of 90,763 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
860 Great Deals out of 70,584 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
809 Great Deals out of 88,112 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
920 Great Deals out of 59,355 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,248 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
483 Great Deals out of 69,969 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,156 Great Deals out of 79,666 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,430 Great Deals out of 90,838 listings starting at $900