Jo Jo's Auto Sales, LLC

1382 Delsea Dr, Deptford, NJ 08096 - Map & Directions

Sales: (856) 861-3484

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Dealer Promotions

Make/Model/Trim   clear

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/17/07/26/2014_hyundai_elantra-pic-7804589603199953376-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Elantra Limited Used Cars in Deptford, NJ 08096

Great Deal
$2,973 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,183

Price: $10,210

Mileage: 39,028

Location: Deptford, NJ 08096

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Elantra Limited for sale - $10,210, 39,028 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/16/07/12/2008_chevrolet_suburban-pic-2172334485517680873-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 4WD Used Cars in Deptford, NJ 08096

Great Deal
$4,117 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,616

Price: $12,499

Mileage: 154,147

Location: Deptford, NJ 08096

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 4WD for sale - $12,499, 154,147 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/16/07/12/2009_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-8387659742520556344-152x114.jpeg

2009 Dodge Grand Caravan SE Used Cars in Deptford, NJ 08096

Great Deal
$3,340 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,939

Price: $5,599

Mileage: 101,706

Location: Deptford, NJ 08096

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Dodge Grand Caravan SE for sale - $5,599, 101,706 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/16/07/46/2012_chrysler_200-pic-7679092028364967703-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chrysler 200 S Used Cars in Deptford, NJ 08096

Great Deal
$2,295 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,286

Price: $9,991

Mileage: 67,255

Location: Deptford, NJ 08096

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Chrysler 200 S for sale - $9,991, 67,255 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/14/10/01/2007_chevrolet_trailblazer-pic-8419157985311307351-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet TrailBlazer LT 4WD Used Cars in Deptford, NJ 08096

Great Deal
$2,872 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,871

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 124,884

Location: Deptford, NJ 08096

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet TrailBlazer LT 4WD for sale - $4,999, 124,884 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/14/10/15/2011_chevrolet_impala-pic-1203180224869043338-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Impala LT Used Cars in Deptford, NJ 08096

Great Deal
$2,290 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,289

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 79,399

Location: Deptford, NJ 08096

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Impala LT for sale - $7,999, 79,399 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/16/21/25/2010_ford_fusion-pic-2599140153630185427-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Deptford, NJ 08096

Great Deal
$2,295 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,294

Price: $2,999

Mileage: 180,793

Location: Deptford, NJ 08096

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $2,999, 180,793 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/17/07/26/2014_ford_focus-pic-2658361888970072277-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Deptford, NJ 08096

Great Deal
$2,192 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,187

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 37,630

Location: Deptford, NJ 08096

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus SE for sale - $9,995, 37,630 miles with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Hyundai Elantra Limited Used Cars in Deptford, NJ 08096

Great Deal
$2,369 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,868

Price: $7,499

Mileage: 89,020

Location: Deptford, NJ 08096

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Elantra Limited for sale - $7,499, 89,020 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/14/10/01/2007_toyota_camry-pic-5842216079625568619-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Deptford, NJ 08096

Great Deal
$1,917 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,416

Price: $6,499

Mileage: 102,078

Location: Deptford, NJ 08096

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2007 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $6,499, 102,078 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/17/20/06/2007_gmc_acadia-pic-7156926494853040125-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Acadia SLT-2 Used Cars in Deptford, NJ 08096

Great Deal
$2,245 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,740

Price: $8,495

Mileage: 136,526

Location: Deptford, NJ 08096

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2007 GMC Acadia SLT-2 for sale - $8,495, 136,526 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/17/07/26/2014_ford_focus-pic-4598993832762972070-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Deptford, NJ 08096

Good Deal
$1,716 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,126

Price: $10,410

Mileage: 38,867

Location: Deptford, NJ 08096

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus SE for sale - $10,410, 38,867 miles with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in Deptford, NJ 08096

Good Deal
$1,847 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,257

Price: $12,410

Mileage: 39,872

Location: Deptford, NJ 08096

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2014 Kia Optima LX for sale - $12,410, 39,872 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/14/10/01/2003_toyota_corolla-pic-3807991021827429622-152x114.jpeg

2003 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Deptford, NJ 08096

Good Deal
$1,203 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,398

Price: $3,195

Mileage: 177,892

Location: Deptford, NJ 08096

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2003 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $3,195, 177,892 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/17/20/06/2005_honda_civic_coupe-pic-6886775052265002950-152x114.jpeg

2005 Honda Civic Coupe LX Used Cars in Deptford, NJ 08096

Good Deal
$1,304 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,303

Price: $2,999

Mileage: 171,302

Location: Deptford, NJ 08096

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Honda Civic Coupe LX for sale - $2,999, 171,302 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jul 5, 2016
Great customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2016
Very clean pleasant atmosphere. Someone greeted me within 5 minutes. I would swnd friends and family there as well as return if i am looking to buy another car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2016
vakoala
0
simply said SOLD
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2016
They do a good job. Easy to contact and work with. I would have liked to stick with the same person for sales but you can't have everything.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2015
Great spot with great help! Car is in great condition
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2015
Jojo's was exceptional. Took time to attend to costumer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2015
This dealer is very rude and unprofessional! It was a waste of my time and I recommend that you do not waste yours either. They are selling cars that need work done at elevated prices. Don't say I didn't warn you!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2015
Very nice sales man. Brought a car and its nice great deal. Ask for Quincy he's awlsome...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jo Jo's Auto Sales, LLC:

Thanks, we appreciate it!! :)
Feb 20, 2015
Not good at all. No good service and cars looked terrible it seem like if they came out the junk yard
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jo Jo's Auto Sales, LLC:

We don't know what you are talking about because we have our Detail Shop, all of our cars are clean. Maybe you were looking at our employees cars, please, remember that we are in winter.
Jan 6, 2015
they really are committed to there business
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2014
Good guys to deal with. Honest and willing to negotiate. Bought a very nice car for a very nice price! Don't be put off by their location, they're legit.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Jun 5, 2014
Good people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2014
Responded and good services
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2014
Called b4 we went there to let them know we were interested in a car and when we arrived the car didnt look like the omline car they advertised...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2014
Awful salesman!! He wasn't willing to work with us on the pricing
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2013
good site
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2013
Nice attitude and replied back in an appropriate time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2013
Excellent response time, called in person.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Hyundai of Turnersville - 410 listings

3400 Route 42, Blackwood, NJ 08012

1 review
Pacifico Mazda Hyundai - 391 listings

6715 Essington Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19153

1 review
Matt Blatt Auto Glassboro - 238 listings

501 Delsea Dr N, Glassboro, NJ 08028

1 review
CarMax Turnersville - 191 listings

620 Cross Keys Rd., Sicklerville, NJ 08081

1 review
Affordable Auto Sales - 184 listings

112 Delsea Dr S, Glassboro, NJ 08028

1 review
Cherry Hill Volvo - 105 listings

1810 Rte 70 West, Cherry Hill, NJ 08002

1 review
Avi Auto Sales - 82 listings

430 White Horse Pike, Magnolia, NJ 08049

2 reviews
Jewel Auto Sales LLC - 50 listings

71 Chester Pike, Darby, PA 19023

3 reviews
B & N Auto Sales - 36 listings

501 N. Delsea Dr, Sewell, NJ 08080

3 reviews
Auto Concepts - 34 listings

220 Evesham Rd, Glendora, NJ 08029

2 reviews
Broadway Auto Sales Inc. - 26 listings

137 Broadway, Westville, NJ 08093

2 reviews
Executive Auto Sales - 23 listings

211 S Evergreen Ave, Woodbury, NJ 08096

5 reviews
Auto Addiction Auto Sales - 8 listings

1104 N. Black Horse Pike, Blackwood, NJ 08012

2 reviews
Honda Of Turnersville

3400g Route 42, Blackwood, NJ 08012

1 review
Five Brothers Auto

2106 River Ave, Camden, NJ 08105

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,819 Great Deals out of 199,700 listings starting at $1,400
Used Ford F-250
595 listings starting at $5,950
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,140 Great Deals out of 133,438 listings starting at $1,695
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
423 Great Deals out of 33,892 listings starting at $2,799
Used Ram 1500
1,097 Great Deals out of 108,551 listings starting at $5,500
Used Ram 2500
179 Great Deals out of 29,000 listings starting at $5,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,617 Great Deals out of 94,492 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
1,315 Great Deals out of 65,744 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Accord
1,295 Great Deals out of 74,443 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Accord Coupe
217 Great Deals out of 11,109 listings starting at $2,955
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
13 Great Deals out of 4,496 listings starting at $15,683
Used Honda CR-V
1,400 Great Deals out of 79,832 listings starting at $1,586
Used Honda Civic
1,004 Great Deals out of 53,971 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Civic Coupe
289 Great Deals out of 14,323 listings starting at $750
Used Nissan Altima
1,579 Great Deals out of 82,652 listings starting at $695