Jo Jo's Auto Sales, LLC

1382 Delsea Dr
Deptford, NJ 08096

Sales: (856) 579-6176

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/02/19/2007_subaru_outback-pic-7480090151837041198-152x114.jpeg

2007 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Deptford, NJ 08096

Great Deal
$3,540 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,539

Price: $3,999

Mileage: 142,679

Location: Deptford, NJ 08096

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2007 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited for sale - $3,999, 142,679 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/02/14/2007_ford_edge-pic-5384544527941551861-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Edge SEL Plus AWD Used Cars in Deptford, NJ 08096

Great Deal
$2,904 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,403

Price: $6,499

Mileage: 120,041

Location: Deptford, NJ 08096

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Ford Edge SEL Plus AWD for sale - $6,499, 120,041 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/02/54/2013_acura_ilx-pic-3135187973764387741-152x114.jpeg

2013 Acura ILX 2.0L Used Cars in Deptford, NJ 08096

Great Deal
$2,131 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,130

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 121,685

Location: Deptford, NJ 08096

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Acura ILX 2.0L for sale - $9,999, 121,685 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/05/21/2007_cadillac_escalade-pic-3535699425201041161-152x114.jpeg

2007 Cadillac Escalade AWD Used Cars in Deptford, NJ 08096

Great Deal
$3,128 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,127

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 133,045

Location: Deptford, NJ 08096

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Cadillac Escalade AWD for sale - $13,999, 133,045 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/02/02/29/2008_lincoln_mkx-pic-87417675736676533-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lincoln MKX AWD Used Cars in Deptford, NJ 08096

Good Deal
$1,682 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,681

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 97,141

Location: Deptford, NJ 08096

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Lincoln MKX AWD for sale - $9,999, 97,141 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/09/02/44/2005_subaru_outback-pic-6567428065169148795-152x114.jpeg

2005 Subaru Outback 3.0R L.L. Bean Edition Wagon Used Cars in Deptford, NJ 08096

Good Deal
$1,691 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,690

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 118,079

Location: Deptford, NJ 08096

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Subaru Outback 3.0R L.L. Bean Edition Wagon for sale - $5,999, 118,079 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/02/30/2009_nissan_versa-pic-1054273850838540692-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Versa S 1.8 Used Cars in Deptford, NJ 08096

Good Deal
$1,373 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,372

Price: $3,999

Mileage: 103,980

Location: Deptford, NJ 08096

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Nissan Versa S 1.8 for sale - $3,999, 103,980 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/02/50/2010_dodge_nitro-pic-8678404778833213521-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Nitro SE Used Cars in Deptford, NJ 08096

Good Deal
$1,569 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,068

Price: $7,499

Mileage: 106,001

Location: Deptford, NJ 08096

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Dodge Nitro SE for sale - $7,499, 106,001 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/03/33/2006_toyota_camry-pic-8902888188465585722-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Camry LE V6 Used Cars in Deptford, NJ 08096

Good Deal
$1,441 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,440

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 137,389

Location: Deptford, NJ 08096

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Toyota Camry LE V6 for sale - $4,999, 137,389 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/02/54/2005_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-9074794569917774817-152x114.jpeg

2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Deptford, NJ 08096

Good Deal
$1,402 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,901

Price: $6,499

Mileage: 103,623

Location: Deptford, NJ 08096

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $6,499, 103,623 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/02/13/2006_bmw_5_series-pic-7781830255779920108-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW 5 Series 530xi Used Cars in Deptford, NJ 08096

Good Deal
$1,363 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,862

Price: $4,499

Mileage: 174,749

Location: Deptford, NJ 08096

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 BMW 5 Series 530xi for sale - $4,499, 174,749 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/30/02/12/2008_volvo_c30-pic-506510318404527965-152x114.jpeg

2008 Volvo C30 T5 2.0 Used Cars in Deptford, NJ 08096

Good Deal
$1,537 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,536

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 138,295

Location: Deptford, NJ 08096

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Volvo C30 T5 2.0 for sale - $4,999, 138,295 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/05/20/2006_honda_odyssey-pic-6407300841430570106-152x114.jpeg

2006 Honda Odyssey EX Used Cars in Deptford, NJ 08096

Good Deal
$1,178 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,177

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 87,903

Location: Deptford, NJ 08096

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2006 Honda Odyssey EX for sale - $6,999, 87,903 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/03/07/2008_nissan_rogue-pic-2071791416884437319-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Deptford, NJ 08096

Good Deal
$1,031 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,030

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 138,254

Location: Deptford, NJ 08096

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $5,999, 138,254 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/03/53/2007_toyota_camry-pic-2880973753186496305-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Camry CE Used Cars in Deptford, NJ 08096

Good Deal
$1,019 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,018

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 171,736

Location: Deptford, NJ 08096

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Toyota Camry CE for sale - $4,999, 171,736 miles with Steel Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 11, 2017
I have not yet visited the dealer to actually check out the vehicle I inquired about. The dealer ship has gotten back to me promptly and have given any info I needed ,it's not anything they have done ,I just have not had a chance to go see the vehicle . The sale mans (lady)have been very helpful and very pleasant ,I plan on visiting this,dealer .
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2017
Easy process and very friendly. Great team.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2016
Great customer service
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2016
Very clean pleasant atmosphere. Someone greeted me within 5 minutes. I would swnd friends and family there as well as return if i am looking to buy another car
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2016
vakoala
simply said SOLD
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2016
They do a good job. Easy to contact and work with. I would have liked to stick with the same person for sales but you can't have everything.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 14 old reviews
Jun 17, 2015
Great spot with great help! Car is in great condition
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2015
Jojo's was exceptional. Took time to attend to costumer
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2015
This dealer is very rude and unprofessional! It was a waste of my time and I recommend that you do not waste yours either. They are selling cars that need work done at elevated prices. Don't say I didn't warn you!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2015
Very nice sales man. Brought a car and its nice great deal. Ask for Quincy he's awlsome...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jo Jo's Auto Sales, LLC:

Thanks, we appreciate it!! :)
Feb 20, 2015
Not good at all. No good service and cars looked terrible it seem like if they came out the junk yard
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jo Jo's Auto Sales, LLC:

We don't know what you are talking about because we have our Detail Shop, all of our cars are clean. Maybe you were looking at our employees cars, please, remember that we are in winter.
Jan 6, 2015
they really are committed to there business
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2014
Good guys to deal with. Honest and willing to negotiate. Bought a very nice car for a very nice price! Don't be put off by their location, they're legit.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2014
Good people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2014
Responded and good services
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2014
Called b4 we went there to let them know we were interested in a car and when we arrived the car didnt look like the omline car they advertised...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2014
Awful salesman!! He wasn't willing to work with us on the pricing
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2013
good site
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2013
Nice attitude and replied back in an appropriate time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2013
Excellent response time, called in person.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Family Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 337 listings

6735 Essington Ave Philadelphia, PA 19153

1 review
Matt Blatt Mitsubishi - 229 listings

501 Delsea Dr N Glassboro, NJ 08028

6 reviews
Cherry Hill Volvo - 148 listings

1810 Rte 70 West Cherry Hill, NJ 08002

2 reviews
Auto Addiction Auto Sales - 52 listings

1104 N. Black Horse Pike Blackwood, NJ 08012

2 reviews
Auto Concepts - 35 listings

220 Evesham Rd Glendora, NJ 08029

3 reviews
U A Auto Sales - 32 listings

1403 Hurffville Rd Woodbury, NJ 08096

1 review
Cars Unlimited - 28 listings

3000 Federal St. Camden, NJ 08105

1 review
Broadway Auto Sales Inc. - 24 listings

137 Broadway Westville, NJ 08093

2 reviews
Hyundai of Turnersville - 24 listings

3400 Route 42 Blackwood, NJ 08012

1 review
J&G Motors LLC - 23 listings

206 Warwick Rd N Lawnside, NJ 08045

1 review
Premium Auto Outlet Inc - 18 listings

5 Whitehorse Pike Lawnside, NJ 08045

2 reviews
KJ Auto Sales

1720 W Passyunk Ave Philadelphia, PA 19145

1 review
Dream Car Autohaus

563 Berlin-Cross Keys Road Sicklerville, NJ 08081

1 review
James Motors

1982 N. Black Horse Pike Williamstown, NJ 08094

1 review
Third Auto Sales Inc

5347 Whitby Ave Philadelphia, PA 19143

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,116 Great Deals out of 192,313 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
317 Great Deals out of 44,125 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,902 Great Deals out of 182,423 listings starting at $1,595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
310 Great Deals out of 28,474 listings starting at $990
Used Ram 1500
943 Great Deals out of 112,305 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
130 Great Deals out of 29,083 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,202 Great Deals out of 83,224 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
947 Great Deals out of 68,805 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
825 Great Deals out of 83,796 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
953 Great Deals out of 56,330 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
869 Great Deals out of 63,402 listings starting at $1,988
Used Honda Accord
1,034 Great Deals out of 67,109 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
525 Great Deals out of 65,711 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,268 Great Deals out of 74,639 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,289 Great Deals out of 84,011 listings starting at $995