Jo Jo's Auto Sales, LLC

1382 Delsea Dr
Deptford, NJ 08096

Sales: (856) 579-6176

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/03/01/2007_subaru_outback-pic-912619395806926774-152x114.jpeg

2007 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Deptford, NJ 08096

Great Deal
$3,127 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,626

Price: $3,499

Mileage: 142,679

Location: Deptford, NJ 08096

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2007 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited for sale - $3,499, 142,679 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/02/34/2011_toyota_rav4-pic-6496176895707557745-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota RAV4 Base 4WD Used Cars in Deptford, NJ 08096

Great Deal
$2,217 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,716

Price: $8,499

Mileage: 107,167

Location: Deptford, NJ 08096

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Toyota RAV4 Base 4WD for sale - $8,499, 107,167 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/17/19/2015_dodge_dart-pic-5804755901925904501-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Dart SXT Used Cars in Deptford, NJ 08096

Great Deal
$2,297 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,296

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 40,946

Location: Deptford, NJ 08096

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Dodge Dart SXT for sale - $8,999, 40,946 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2010 Ford Fusion Sport V6 Used Cars in Deptford, NJ 08096

Great Deal
$2,475 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,974

Price: $8,499

Mileage: 61,000

Location: Deptford, NJ 08096

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2010 Ford Fusion Sport V6 for sale - $8,499, 61,000 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2006 GMC Sierra 1500 Used Cars in Deptford, NJ 08096

Good Deal
$3,575 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,574

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 166,000

Location: Deptford, NJ 08096

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 GMC Sierra 1500 for sale - $6,999, 166,000 miles with Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/03/01/2011_hyundai_veracruz-pic-5452866654197270200-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Veracruz Limited Used Cars in Deptford, NJ 08096

Good Deal
$1,855 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,854

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 117,002

Location: Deptford, NJ 08096

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Veracruz Limited for sale - $7,999, 117,002 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/13/27/2010_honda_odyssey-pic-5316149973611404641-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Odyssey EX-L w/ Nav and DVD Used Cars in Deptford, NJ 08096

Good Deal
$1,364 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,863

Price: $8,499

Mileage: 138,000

Location: Deptford, NJ 08096

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Honda Odyssey EX-L w/ Nav and DVD for sale - $8,499, 138,000 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/09/02/41/2008_ford_f-150-pic-2813265777144427321-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Deptford, NJ 08096

Good Deal
$2,583 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,082

Price: $7,499

Mileage: 185,167

Location: Deptford, NJ 08096

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2008 Ford F-150 for sale - $7,499, 185,167 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/03/40/2007_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-3091094646771039108-152x114.jpeg

2007 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS Used Cars in Deptford, NJ 08096

Good Deal
$1,509 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,508

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 95,985

Location: Deptford, NJ 08096

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS for sale - $5,999, 95,985 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/08/12/2008_dodge_durango-pic-2731401552876418756-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Durango SLT 4WD Used Cars in Deptford, NJ 08096

Good Deal
$2,056 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,055

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 156,307

Location: Deptford, NJ 08096

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Dodge Durango SLT 4WD for sale - $4,999, 156,307 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/02/34/2008_toyota_highlander-pic-2175740306419757676-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Highlander Base 4WD Used Cars in Deptford, NJ 08096

Good Deal
$1,515 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,514

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 146,627

Location: Deptford, NJ 08096

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Toyota Highlander Base 4WD for sale - $7,999, 146,627 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/02/43/2011_hyundai_sonata-pic-4168919362024553147-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Sonata Limited Used Cars in Deptford, NJ 08096

Good Deal
$1,287 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,586

Price: $7,299

Mileage: 107,252

Location: Deptford, NJ 08096

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Sonata Limited for sale - $7,299, 107,252 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/10/32/2012_nissan_maxima-pic-4226227629680895435-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Maxima SV Used Cars in Deptford, NJ 08096

Good Deal
$1,270 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,769

Price: $10,499

Mileage: 97,339

Location: Deptford, NJ 08096

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Nissan Maxima SV for sale - $10,499, 97,339 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/12/32/2008_saturn_outlook-pic-6281064937189886664-152x114.jpeg

2008 Saturn Outlook XE Used Cars in Deptford, NJ 08096

Good Deal
$1,239 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,038

Price: $6,799

Mileage: 97,419

Location: Deptford, NJ 08096

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Saturn Outlook XE for sale - $6,799, 97,419 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/10/10/2011_ford_taurus-pic-8013721481627767999-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Taurus SEL AWD Used Cars in Deptford, NJ 08096

Good Deal
$1,277 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,776

Price: $7,499

Mileage: 131,082

Location: Deptford, NJ 08096

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2011 Ford Taurus SEL AWD for sale - $7,499, 131,082 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 12, 2017
The dealer was very professional and courteous. I had a great buying experience and I highly recommend this dealership. Wonderful family business and a tradition to continue.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2017
The car was sold when I arrived but Steve was very nice and helpful. I will return to look at more cars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2017
SLUC1060
They did respond quickly to my request for information.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2017
Dishonest.saw a Escalade on his lot for 15,999 .which was the same exact Escalade for 13,999 on a parner car lot a week earlier. Brought it to his attention and he still refused to lower the price. In short they move cars from lot to lot adjusting the price ...one lot refused to fix any issues found with the truck. .and they were many.be cautious.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2017
I have not yet visited the dealer to actually check out the vehicle I inquired about. The dealer ship has gotten back to me promptly and have given any info I needed ,it's not anything they have done ,I just have not had a chance to go see the vehicle . The sale mans (lady)have been very helpful and very pleasant ,I plan on visiting this,dealer .
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2017
Easy process and very friendly. Great team.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2016
Great customer service
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2016
Very clean pleasant atmosphere. Someone greeted me within 5 minutes. I would swnd friends and family there as well as return if i am looking to buy another car
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2016
vakoala
simply said SOLD
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2016
They do a good job. Easy to contact and work with. I would have liked to stick with the same person for sales but you can't have everything.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 14 old reviews
Jun 17, 2015
Great spot with great help! Car is in great condition
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2015
Jojo's was exceptional. Took time to attend to costumer
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2015
This dealer is very rude and unprofessional! It was a waste of my time and I recommend that you do not waste yours either. They are selling cars that need work done at elevated prices. Don't say I didn't warn you!
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2015
Very nice sales man. Brought a car and its nice great deal. Ask for Quincy he's awlsome...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jo Jo's Auto Sales, LLC:

Thanks, we appreciate it!! :)
Feb 20, 2015
Not good at all. No good service and cars looked terrible it seem like if they came out the junk yard
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jo Jo's Auto Sales, LLC:

We don't know what you are talking about because we have our Detail Shop, all of our cars are clean. Maybe you were looking at our employees cars, please, remember that we are in winter.
Jan 6, 2015
they really are committed to there business
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2014
Good guys to deal with. Honest and willing to negotiate. Bought a very nice car for a very nice price! Don't be put off by their location, they're legit.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2014
Good people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2014
Responded and good services
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2014
Called b4 we went there to let them know we were interested in a car and when we arrived the car didnt look like the omline car they advertised...
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2014
Awful salesman!! He wasn't willing to work with us on the pricing
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2013
good site
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2013
Nice attitude and replied back in an appropriate time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2013
Excellent response time, called in person.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Affordable Auto Sales - 487 listings
112 Delsea Dr S Glassboro, NJ 08028
1 review
Carvana Philadelphia - 278 listings
240 S Broad St Philadelphia, PA 19102
1 review
Cherry Hill Volvo - 182 listings
1810 Rte 70 West Cherry Hill, NJ 08002
2 reviews
Marios Motors LLC - 63 listings
3001 Vare Ave Philadelphia, PA 19145
1 review
Auto Addiction Auto Sales - 58 listings
1104 N. Black Horse Pike Blackwood, NJ 08012
1 review
Express Auto Sales - 49 listings
245 Marlton Avenue Camden, NJ 08105
1 review
Carvana Philadelphia - 43 listings
240 S Broad St Philadelphia, PA 19102
1 review
Auto Concepts - 35 listings
220 Evesham Rd Glendora, NJ 08029
3 reviews
U A Auto Sales - Woodbury - 31 listings
1403 Hurffville Rd Woodbury, NJ 08096
1 review
Hyundai of Turnersville - 31 listings
3400 Route 42 Blackwood, NJ 08012
1 review
Cars Unlimited - 28 listings
3000 Federal St. Camden, NJ 08105
2 reviews
Broadway Auto Sales Inc. - 24 listings
137 Broadway Westville, NJ 08093
3 reviews
J&G Motors LLC - 22 listings
206 Warwick Rd N Lawnside, NJ 08045
2 reviews
Ace's Auto Sales
130 Gateway Blvd Westville, NJ 08093
1 review
Dream Car Autohaus
563 Berlin-Cross Keys Road Sicklerville, NJ 08081
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,135 Great Deals out of 219,096 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
399 Great Deals out of 48,598 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,556 Great Deals out of 173,274 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
362 Great Deals out of 30,285 listings starting at $3,000
Used Ram 1500
1,356 Great Deals out of 119,046 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
176 Great Deals out of 35,055 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,035 Great Deals out of 85,968 listings starting at $1,296
Used Toyota Corolla
939 Great Deals out of 63,275 listings starting at $1,850
Used Honda Civic
774 Great Deals out of 60,518 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
841 Great Deals out of 58,481 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
808 Great Deals out of 50,805 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,094 Great Deals out of 71,806 listings starting at $850
Used Nissan Rogue
778 Great Deals out of 67,123 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,269 Great Deals out of 77,668 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,210 Great Deals out of 102,895 listings starting at $500