Jo Jo's Auto Sales, LLC

1382 Delsea Dr, Deptford, NJ 08096
Map & Directions

Sales: (856) 579-6176

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/11/52/2014_hyundai_elantra-pic-1538465052438659284-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Elantra Limited Used Cars in Deptford, NJ 08096

Great Deal
$3,047 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,757

Price: $9,710

Mileage: 39,028

Location: Deptford, NJ 08096

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bronze Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Elantra Limited for sale - $9,710, 39,028 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/02/27/2013_hyundai_sonata-pic-9039379479865177713-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Deptford, NJ 08096

Great Deal
$1,991 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,990

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 43,459

Location: Deptford, NJ 08096

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $9,999, 43,459 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/06/03/16/2010_honda_accord_coupe-pic-5302772307793770682-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L Used Cars in Deptford, NJ 08096

Great Deal
$1,792 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,791

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 50,144

Location: Deptford, NJ 08096

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L for sale - $9,999, 50,144 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/11/52/2008_nissan_rogue-pic-4870928235630473820-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Deptford, NJ 08096

Great Deal
$1,934 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,929

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 143,235

Location: Deptford, NJ 08096

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $4,995, 143,235 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/12/57/2009_dodge_durango-pic-1940764926821431061-152x114.jpeg

2009 Dodge Durango SLT Used Cars in Deptford, NJ 08096

Good Deal
$2,408 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,907

Price: $7,499

Mileage: 98,184

Location: Deptford, NJ 08096

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Dodge Durango SLT for sale - $7,499, 98,184 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/11/23/2003_toyota_corolla-pic-3178854999604661065-152x114.jpeg

2003 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Deptford, NJ 08096

Good Deal
$1,333 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,528

Price: $3,195

Mileage: 177,892

Location: Deptford, NJ 08096

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2003 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $3,195, 177,892 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/11/23/2007_chevrolet_trailblazer-pic-1755270117252211885-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet TrailBlazer Used Cars in Deptford, NJ 08096

Good Deal
$1,910 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,909

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 124,884

Location: Deptford, NJ 08096

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet TrailBlazer for sale - $4,999, 124,884 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/17/59/2010_chevrolet_malibu-pic-5007924262068019493-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Deptford, NJ 08096

Good Deal
$1,613 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,612

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 94,174

Location: Deptford, NJ 08096

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $6,999, 94,174 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/25/02/21/2010_chevrolet_traverse-pic-5112451495895657403-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Traverse LT1 AWD Used Cars in Deptford, NJ 08096

Good Deal
$1,784 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,579

Price: $9,795

Mileage: 121,199

Location: Deptford, NJ 08096

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Traverse LT1 AWD for sale - $9,795, 121,199 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/19/02/18/2006_nissan_pathfinder-pic-6084039262839312996-152x114.jpeg

2006 Nissan Pathfinder LE 4X4 Used Cars in Deptford, NJ 08096

Good Deal
$1,665 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,164

Price: $7,499

Mileage: 128,029

Location: Deptford, NJ 08096

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Nissan Pathfinder LE 4X4 for sale - $7,499, 128,029 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/12/57/2008_saturn_aura-pic-3473514551600903175-152x114.jpeg

2008 Saturn Aura XR Used Cars in Deptford, NJ 08096

Good Deal
$1,377 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,376

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 105,149

Location: Deptford, NJ 08096

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2008 Saturn Aura XR for sale - $4,999, 105,149 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/24/02/57/2007_chrysler_300-pic-3629681473136684957-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chrysler 300 C Used Cars in Deptford, NJ 08096

Good Deal
$1,776 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,271

Price: $7,495

Mileage: 112,406

Location: Deptford, NJ 08096

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Chrysler 300 C for sale - $7,495, 112,406 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/17/59/2014_nissan_sentra-pic-1344775339141435222-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Sentra SV Used Cars in Deptford, NJ 08096

Good Deal
$1,322 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,321

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 42,326

Location: Deptford, NJ 08096

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Nissan Sentra SV for sale - $9,999, 42,326 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/02/52/2011_chevrolet_equinox-pic-6190512357446423099-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Equinox LS Used Cars in Deptford, NJ 08096

Good Deal
$1,343 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,338

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 83,209

Location: Deptford, NJ 08096

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Equinox LS for sale - $9,995, 83,209 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/11/52/2008_buick_lacrosse-pic-3027299511311671445-152x114.jpeg

2008 Buick LaCrosse CX Used Cars in Deptford, NJ 08096

Good Deal
$1,082 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,581

Price: $3,499

Mileage: 168,923

Location: Deptford, NJ 08096

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Buick LaCrosse CX for sale - $3,499, 168,923 miles with Steel Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jul 5, 2016
Great customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2016
Very clean pleasant atmosphere. Someone greeted me within 5 minutes. I would swnd friends and family there as well as return if i am looking to buy another car
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2016
vakoala
simply said SOLD
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2016
They do a good job. Easy to contact and work with. I would have liked to stick with the same person for sales but you can't have everything.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2015
Great spot with great help! Car is in great condition
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2015
Jojo's was exceptional. Took time to attend to costumer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2015
This dealer is very rude and unprofessional! It was a waste of my time and I recommend that you do not waste yours either. They are selling cars that need work done at elevated prices. Don't say I didn't warn you!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2015
Very nice sales man. Brought a car and its nice great deal. Ask for Quincy he's awlsome...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jo Jo's Auto Sales, LLC:

Thanks, we appreciate it!! :)
Feb 20, 2015
Not good at all. No good service and cars looked terrible it seem like if they came out the junk yard
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jo Jo's Auto Sales, LLC:

We don't know what you are talking about because we have our Detail Shop, all of our cars are clean. Maybe you were looking at our employees cars, please, remember that we are in winter.

Old Dealer Reviews

Jan 6, 2015
they really are committed to there business
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2014
Good guys to deal with. Honest and willing to negotiate. Bought a very nice car for a very nice price! Don't be put off by their location, they're legit.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2014
Good people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2014
Responded and good services
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2014
Called b4 we went there to let them know we were interested in a car and when we arrived the car didnt look like the omline car they advertised...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2014
Awful salesman!! He wasn't willing to work with us on the pricing
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2013
good site
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2013
Nice attitude and replied back in an appropriate time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2013
Excellent response time, called in person.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Family Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 512 listings

6735 Essington Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19153

3 reviews
Pacifico Ford - 395 listings

6701 Essington Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19153

4 reviews
CarMax Turnersville - 305 listings

620 Cross Keys Rd., Sicklerville, NJ 08081

1 review
Hyundai of Turnersville - 291 listings

3400 Route 42, Blackwood, NJ 08012

1 review
Matt Blatt Mitsubishi - 157 listings

501 Delsea Dr N, Glassboro, NJ 08028

2 reviews
Cherry Hill Volvo - 120 listings

1810 Rte 70 West, Cherry Hill, NJ 08002

2 reviews
DeSimone Auto Center City - 56 listings

518 N. 2nd Street, Philadelphia, PA 19123

1 review
Kelly's Kars - 43 listings

2050 N Black Horse Pike, Williamstown, NJ 08094

1 review
Auto Addiction Auto Sales - 41 listings

1104 N. Black Horse Pike, Blackwood, NJ 08012

2 reviews
J&G Motors LLC - 30 listings

206 Warwick Rd N, Lawnside, NJ 08045

1 review
Auto Concepts - 25 listings

220 Evesham Rd, Glendora, NJ 08029

2 reviews
Broadway Auto Sales Inc. - 23 listings

137 Broadway, Westville, NJ 08093

2 reviews
Premium Auto Outlet Inc - 11 listings

5 Whitehorse Pike, Lawnside, NJ 08045

1 review
Five Brothers Auto

2106 River Ave, Camden, NJ 08105

1 review
Dream Car Autohaus

563 Berlin-Cross Keys Road, Sicklerville, NJ 08081

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,996 Great Deals out of 207,380 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
442 Great Deals out of 42,985 listings starting at $2,195
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,581 Great Deals out of 151,313 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
383 Great Deals out of 27,125 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,299 Great Deals out of 115,181 listings starting at $6,500
Used Ram 2500
166 Great Deals out of 28,761 listings starting at $8,980
Used Toyota Camry
1,168 Great Deals out of 95,513 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
949 Great Deals out of 66,777 listings starting at $1,595
Used Honda Civic
817 Great Deals out of 69,451 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
853 Great Deals out of 63,607 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
752 Great Deals out of 54,759 listings starting at $2,488
Used Honda Accord
966 Great Deals out of 74,563 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
617 Great Deals out of 63,597 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,026 Great Deals out of 82,431 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,327 Great Deals out of 85,659 listings starting at $1,499