Jo Jo's Auto Sales, LLC

1382 Delsea Dr
Deptford, NJ 08096

Sales: (856) 579-6176

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/02/19/2007_subaru_outback-pic-7480090151837041198-152x114.jpeg

2007 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Deptford, NJ 08096

Great Deal
$2,900 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,899

Price: $3,999

Mileage: 142,679

Location: Deptford, NJ 08096

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2007 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited for sale - $3,999, 142,679 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/06/03/12/2012_hyundai_elantra-pic-3907806537326743631-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Elantra Limited Used Cars in Deptford, NJ 08096

Great Deal
$1,733 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,723

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 57,194

Location: Deptford, NJ 08096

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Elantra Limited for sale - $7,990, 57,194 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/05/55/2013_hyundai_elantra-pic-7765517722924802506-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Elantra Limited Used Cars in Deptford, NJ 08096

Great Deal
$1,886 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,385

Price: $7,499

Mileage: 99,494

Location: Deptford, NJ 08096

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Elantra Limited for sale - $7,499, 99,494 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/11/52/2014_ford_focus-pic-4200504331374913324-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Deptford, NJ 08096

Good Deal
$1,720 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,719

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 38,867

Location: Deptford, NJ 08096

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus SE for sale - $8,999, 38,867 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/10/04/16/2006_ford_f-150-pic-9148065622569459238-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab Styleside SB 4WD Used Cars in Deptford, NJ 08096

Good Deal
$2,301 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,791

Price: $9,490

Mileage: 99,480

Location: Deptford, NJ 08096

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab Styleside SB 4WD for sale - $9,490, 99,480 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/02/33/2011_ford_escape-pic-8292727129883962691-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Escape XLT Used Cars in Deptford, NJ 08096

Good Deal
$1,477 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,967

Price: $8,490

Mileage: 87,572

Location: Deptford, NJ 08096

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Ford Escape XLT for sale - $8,490, 87,572 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/03/03/04/2015_dodge_dart-pic-347027671350643029-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Dart SXT Used Cars in Deptford, NJ 08096

Good Deal
$1,570 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,569

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 40,946

Location: Deptford, NJ 08096

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Dodge Dart SXT for sale - $9,999, 40,946 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/26/02/18/2006_dodge_ram_1500-pic-1844224459398718803-152x114.jpeg

2006 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Deptford, NJ 08096

Good Deal
$2,041 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,540

Price: $9,499

Mileage: 141,440

Location: Deptford, NJ 08096

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab SB 4WD for sale - $9,499, 141,440 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/26/02/11/2004_subaru_forester-pic-4510028157610067251-152x114.jpeg

2004 Subaru Forester X Used Cars in Deptford, NJ 08096

Good Deal
$1,237 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $3,736

Price: $2,499

Mileage: 177,270

Location: Deptford, NJ 08096

Average time on market: 11 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2004 Subaru Forester X for sale - $2,499, 177,270 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/02/14/2008_jeep_liberty-pic-1532032391559114436-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD Used Cars in Deptford, NJ 08096

Good Deal
$1,343 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,042

Price: $5,699

Mileage: 139,877

Location: Deptford, NJ 08096

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD for sale - $5,699, 139,877 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/02/50/2010_dodge_nitro-pic-8678404778833213521-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Nitro SE Used Cars in Deptford, NJ 08096

Good Deal
$1,434 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,433

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 106,001

Location: Deptford, NJ 08096

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Dodge Nitro SE for sale - $6,999, 106,001 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/02/29/2012_dodge_charger-pic-4473699330526802502-152x114.jpeg

2012 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Deptford, NJ 08096

Good Deal
$1,535 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,034

Price: $8,499

Mileage: 138,470

Location: Deptford, NJ 08096

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $8,499, 138,470 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/02/14/2007_nissan_sentra-pic-2519329235427426027-152x114.jpeg

2007 Nissan Sentra SL Used Cars in Deptford, NJ 08096

Good Deal
$1,120 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,115

Price: $2,995

Mileage: 157,475

Location: Deptford, NJ 08096

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bronze Description: Used 2007 Nissan Sentra SL for sale - $2,995, 157,475 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/02/54/2013_acura_ilx-pic-3135187973764387741-152x114.jpeg

2013 Acura ILX 2.0L Used Cars in Deptford, NJ 08096

Good Deal
$1,099 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,389

Price: $9,290

Mileage: 121,685

Location: Deptford, NJ 08096

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Acura ILX 2.0L for sale - $9,290, 121,685 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/04/02/16/2003_dodge_ram_1500-pic-3927863510709119708-152x114.jpeg

2003 Dodge Ram 1500 Laramie Quad Cab LB Used Cars in Deptford, NJ 08096

Good Deal
$1,387 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,386

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 170,191

Location: Deptford, NJ 08096

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2003 Dodge Ram 1500 Laramie Quad Cab LB for sale - $4,999, 170,191 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 2, 2017
SLUC1060
They did respond quickly to my request for information.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2017
Dishonest.saw a Escalade on his lot for 15,999 .which was the same exact Escalade for 13,999 on a parner car lot a week earlier. Brought it to his attention and he still refused to lower the price. In short they move cars from lot to lot adjusting the price ...one lot refused to fix any issues found with the truck. .and they were many.be cautious.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2017
I have not yet visited the dealer to actually check out the vehicle I inquired about. The dealer ship has gotten back to me promptly and have given any info I needed ,it's not anything they have done ,I just have not had a chance to go see the vehicle . The sale mans (lady)have been very helpful and very pleasant ,I plan on visiting this,dealer .
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2017
Easy process and very friendly. Great team.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2016
Great customer service
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2016
Very clean pleasant atmosphere. Someone greeted me within 5 minutes. I would swnd friends and family there as well as return if i am looking to buy another car
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2016
vakoala
simply said SOLD
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2016
They do a good job. Easy to contact and work with. I would have liked to stick with the same person for sales but you can't have everything.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 14 old reviews
Jun 17, 2015
Great spot with great help! Car is in great condition
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2015
Jojo's was exceptional. Took time to attend to costumer
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2015
This dealer is very rude and unprofessional! It was a waste of my time and I recommend that you do not waste yours either. They are selling cars that need work done at elevated prices. Don't say I didn't warn you!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2015
Very nice sales man. Brought a car and its nice great deal. Ask for Quincy he's awlsome...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jo Jo's Auto Sales, LLC:

Thanks, we appreciate it!! :)
Feb 20, 2015
Not good at all. No good service and cars looked terrible it seem like if they came out the junk yard
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jo Jo's Auto Sales, LLC:

We don't know what you are talking about because we have our Detail Shop, all of our cars are clean. Maybe you were looking at our employees cars, please, remember that we are in winter.
Jan 6, 2015
they really are committed to there business
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2014
Good guys to deal with. Honest and willing to negotiate. Bought a very nice car for a very nice price! Don't be put off by their location, they're legit.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2014
Good people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2014
Responded and good services
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2014
Called b4 we went there to let them know we were interested in a car and when we arrived the car didnt look like the omline car they advertised...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2014
Awful salesman!! He wasn't willing to work with us on the pricing
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2013
good site
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2013
Nice attitude and replied back in an appropriate time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2013
Excellent response time, called in person.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Family Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 347 listings

6735 Essington Ave Philadelphia, PA 19153

1 review
Cherry Hill Volvo - 127 listings

1810 Rte 70 West Cherry Hill, NJ 08002

2 reviews
Auto Addiction Auto Sales - 51 listings

1104 N. Black Horse Pike Blackwood, NJ 08012

2 reviews
Marios Motors LLC - 50 listings

3001 Vare Ave Philadelphia, PA 19145

1 review
Auto Concepts - 35 listings

220 Evesham Rd Glendora, NJ 08029

3 reviews
U A Auto Sales - Woodbury - 27 listings

1403 Hurffville Rd Woodbury, NJ 08096

1 review
J&G Motors LLC - 25 listings

206 Warwick Rd N Lawnside, NJ 08045

2 reviews
Broadway Auto Sales Inc. - 23 listings

137 Broadway Westville, NJ 08093

2 reviews
Hyundai of Turnersville - 18 listings

3400 Route 42 Blackwood, NJ 08012

1 review
Matt Blatt Mitsubishi

501 Delsea Dr N Glassboro, NJ 08028

6 reviews
Express Auto Sales

245 Marlton Avenue Camden, NJ 08105

1 review
Cars Unlimited

3000 Federal St. Camden, NJ 08105

2 reviews
Dream Car Autohaus

563 Berlin-Cross Keys Road Sicklerville, NJ 08081

1 review
James Motors

1982 N. Black Horse Pike Williamstown, NJ 08094

1 review
Third Auto Sales Inc

5347 Whitby Ave Philadelphia, PA 19143

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,294 Great Deals out of 183,734 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
352 Great Deals out of 44,600 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,074 Great Deals out of 165,860 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 28,946 listings starting at $3,550
Used Ram 1500
947 Great Deals out of 111,313 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
131 Great Deals out of 29,930 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,025 Great Deals out of 72,987 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
873 Great Deals out of 56,221 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
773 Great Deals out of 72,595 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
800 Great Deals out of 53,973 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
779 Great Deals out of 49,617 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,062 Great Deals out of 61,093 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
622 Great Deals out of 71,239 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
947 Great Deals out of 74,911 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford Escape
1,013 Great Deals out of 88,170 listings starting at $1,088