Jo Jo's Auto Sales, LLC

1382 Delsea Dr, Deptford, NJ 08096 - Map & Directions

Sales: (856) 861-3484

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Dealer Promotions

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/20/07/22/2006_cadillac_cts-pic-4113510991622436095-152x114.jpeg

2006 Cadillac CTS 3.6L Used Cars in Deptford, NJ 08096

Good Deal
$2,112 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,112

Price: $4,000

Mileage: 140,945

Location: Deptford, NJ 08096

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Purple Description: Used 2006 Cadillac CTS 3.6L for sale - $4,000, 140,945 miles with Memory Package, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2010 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 Used Cars in Deptford, NJ 08096

Good Deal
$1,227 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,222

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 104,431

Location: Deptford, NJ 08096

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 for sale - $9,995, 104,431 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/02/22/12/50/2011_chevrolet_impala-pic-7382014553525267092-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Impala LT Used Cars in Deptford, NJ 08096

Good Deal
$933 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,232

Price: $9,299

Mileage: 79,399

Location: Deptford, NJ 08096

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Impala LT for sale - $9,299, 79,399 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/04/17/40/2003_toyota_corolla-pic-4642647390387877677-152x114.jpeg

2003 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Deptford, NJ 08096

Fair Deal
$61 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,460

Price: $4,399

Mileage: 177,892

Location: Deptford, NJ 08096

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2003 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $4,399, 177,892 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2010 Buick LaCrosse CXL AWD Used Cars in Deptford, NJ 08096

Fair Deal
$347 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,642

Price: $10,295

Mileage: 144,128

Location: Deptford, NJ 08096

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Description: Used 2010 Buick LaCrosse CXL AWD for sale - $10,295, 144,128 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/02/22/12/50/1998_saturn_s-series-pic-2386473037947641571-152x114.jpeg

1998 Saturn S-Series 4 Dr SL2 Sedan Used Cars in Deptford, NJ 08096

Price: $1,999

Mileage: 83,204

Location: Deptford, NJ 08096

Average time on market: 5 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 1998 Saturn S-Series 4 Dr SL2 Sedan for sale - $1,999, 83,204 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/11/20/22/18/2002_chrysler_sebring-pic-2761925980446221113-152x114.jpeg

2002 Chrysler Sebring LXi Used Cars in Deptford, NJ 08096

Price: $2,000

Mileage: 163,402

Location: Deptford, NJ 08096

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2002 Chrysler Sebring LXi for sale - $2,000, 163,402 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2000 BMW 3 Series 323i Used Cars in Deptford, NJ 08096

Price: $2,899

Mileage: 160,120

Location: Deptford, NJ 08096

Average time on market: 11 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2000 BMW 3 Series 323i for sale - $2,899, 160,120 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/27/18/55/2003_ford_crown_victoria-pic-1109239705148213603-152x114.jpeg

2003 Ford Crown Victoria LX Used Cars in Deptford, NJ 08096

Price: $4,495

Mileage: 131,194

Location: Deptford, NJ 08096

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2003 Ford Crown Victoria LX for sale - $4,495, 131,194 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/29/05/27/2005_chevrolet_impala-pic-161432245204949025-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Impala LS Used Cars in Deptford, NJ 08096

Price: $5,491

Mileage: 117,454

Location: Deptford, NJ 08096

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Impala LS for sale - $5,491, 117,454 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/08/16/08/2008_kia_sedona-pic-4622166669552634820-152x114.jpeg

2008 Kia Sedona LX Used Cars in Deptford, NJ 08096

Fair Deal
$22 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,821

Price: $5,799

Mileage: 127,155

Location: Deptford, NJ 08096

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2008 Kia Sedona LX for sale - $5,799, 127,155 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/08/07/17/2008_honda_odyssey-pic-1709599785543436797-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Odyssey LX Used Cars in Deptford, NJ 08096

Fair Deal
$105 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $5,890

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 169,967

Location: Deptford, NJ 08096

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Honda Odyssey LX for sale - $5,995, 169,967 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/14/13/17/2004_acura_tl-pic-6034290145113562659-152x114.jpeg

2004 Acura TL 5-Spd AT Used Cars in Deptford, NJ 08096

Fair Deal
$489 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $5,710

Price: $6,199

Mileage: 175,679

Location: Deptford, NJ 08096

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Acura TL 5-Spd AT for sale - $6,199, 175,679 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Nissan Sentra SV Used Cars in Deptford, NJ 08096

Fair Deal
$198 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $12,258

Price: $12,456

Mileage: 42,326

Location: Deptford, NJ 08096

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Nissan Sentra SV for sale - $12,456, 42,326 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/27/05/29/2007_chevrolet_trailblazer-pic-4969246661878647430-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet TrailBlazer LT 4WD Used Cars in Deptford, NJ 08096

Fair Deal
$598 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $7,893

Price: $8,491

Mileage: 129,877

Location: Deptford, NJ 08096

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet TrailBlazer LT 4WD for sale - $8,491, 129,877 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jul 5, 2016
Great customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2016
Very clean pleasant atmosphere. Someone greeted me within 5 minutes. I would swnd friends and family there as well as return if i am looking to buy another car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2016
vakoala
0
simply said SOLD
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2016
They do a good job. Easy to contact and work with. I would have liked to stick with the same person for sales but you can't have everything.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2015
Great spot with great help! Car is in great condition
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2015
Jojo's was exceptional. Took time to attend to costumer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2015
This dealer is very rude and unprofessional! It was a waste of my time and I recommend that you do not waste yours either. They are selling cars that need work done at elevated prices. Don't say I didn't warn you!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2015
Very nice sales man. Brought a car and its nice great deal. Ask for Quincy he's awlsome...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jo Jo's Auto Sales, LLC:

Thanks, we appreciate it!! :)
Feb 20, 2015
Not good at all. No good service and cars looked terrible it seem like if they came out the junk yard
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jo Jo's Auto Sales, LLC:

We don't know what you are talking about because we have our Detail Shop, all of our cars are clean. Maybe you were looking at our employees cars, please, remember that we are in winter.
Jan 6, 2015
they really are committed to there business
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2014
Good guys to deal with. Honest and willing to negotiate. Bought a very nice car for a very nice price! Don't be put off by their location, they're legit.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Jun 5, 2014
Good people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2014
Responded and good services
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2014
Called b4 we went there to let them know we were interested in a car and when we arrived the car didnt look like the omline car they advertised...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2014
Awful salesman!! He wasn't willing to work with us on the pricing
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2013
good site
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2013
Nice attitude and replied back in an appropriate time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2013
Excellent response time, called in person.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Hyundai of Turnersville - 418 listings

3400 Route 42, Blackwood, NJ 08012

1 review
CarMax Turnersville - 206 listings

620 Cross Keys Rd., Sicklerville, NJ 08081

1 review
Affordable Auto Sales - 163 listings

112 Delsea Dr S, Glassboro, NJ 08028

1 review
Pacifico Mazda - 158 listings

6715 Essington Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19153

1 review
Cherry Hill Volvo - 115 listings

1810 Rte 70 West, Cherry Hill, NJ 08002

1 review
Avi Auto Sales - 74 listings

430 White Horse Pike, Magnolia, NJ 08049

2 reviews
Jewel Auto Sales LLC - 60 listings

71 Chester Pike, Darby, PA 19023

3 reviews
Certified Auto Outlet - 43 listings

2010 N Black Horse Pike, Williamstown, NJ 08094

1 review
Auto Concepts - 35 listings

220 Evesham Rd, Glendora, NJ 08029

2 reviews
B & N Auto Sales - 33 listings

501 N. Delsea Dr, Sewell, NJ 08080

3 reviews
Executive Auto Sales - 26 listings

211 S Evergreen Ave, Woodbury, NJ 08096

5 reviews
Broadway Auto Sales Inc. - 21 listings

137 Broadway, Westville, NJ 08093

2 reviews
Auto Addiction Auto Sales - 9 listings

1104 N. Black Horse Pike, Blackwood, NJ 08012

2 reviews
Honda Of Turnersville

3400g Route 42, Blackwood, NJ 08012

1 review
Five Brothers Auto

2106 River Ave, Camden, NJ 08105

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,529 Great Deals out of 194,316 listings starting at $1,600
Used Ford F-250
585 listings starting at $3,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,907 Great Deals out of 127,084 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 33,536 listings starting at $1,750
Used Ram 1500
931 Great Deals out of 110,597 listings starting at $4,629
Used Ram 2500
134 Great Deals out of 30,596 listings starting at $5,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,527 Great Deals out of 87,016 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
1,125 Great Deals out of 65,735 listings starting at $1,295
Used Honda Accord
1,121 Great Deals out of 72,473 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda Accord Coupe
171 Great Deals out of 11,085 listings starting at $2,499
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
8 Great Deals out of 3,130 listings starting at $16,988
Used Honda CR-V
1,184 Great Deals out of 80,103 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
848 Great Deals out of 52,637 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Civic Coupe
260 Great Deals out of 13,447 listings starting at $1,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,343 Great Deals out of 84,468 listings starting at $1,500