Jo Jo's Auto Sales, LLC

1382 Delsea Dr, Deptford, NJ 08096 - Map & Directions

Sales: (856) 861-3484

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Dealer Promotions

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/27/03/37/2014_hyundai_elantra-pic-3923946775684821827-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Elantra Limited Used Cars in Deptford, NJ 08096

Great Deal
$3,237 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,447

Price: $10,210

Mileage: 39,028

Location: Deptford, NJ 08096

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bronze Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Elantra Limited for sale - $10,210, 39,028 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/27/03/37/2013_ford_fusion-pic-5940477446765456093-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Deptford, NJ 08096

Great Deal
$3,006 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,001

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 75,486

Location: Deptford, NJ 08096

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $10,995, 75,486 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/27/03/37/2009_dodge_journey-pic-687425005754110756-152x114.jpeg

2009 Dodge Journey SXT AWD Used Cars in Deptford, NJ 08096

Great Deal
$2,849 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,348

Price: $7,499

Mileage: 100,704

Location: Deptford, NJ 08096

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2009 Dodge Journey SXT AWD for sale - $7,499, 100,704 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/22/03/58/2008_kia_sorento-pic-4088013210639057965-152x114.jpeg

2008 Kia Sorento LX Used Cars in Deptford, NJ 08096

Great Deal
$3,122 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,521

Price: $5,399

Mileage: 101,674

Location: Deptford, NJ 08096

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2008 Kia Sorento LX for sale - $5,399, 101,674 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/20/15/05/2011_chevrolet_impala-pic-1841432467343504089-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Impala LT Used Cars in Deptford, NJ 08096

Great Deal
$2,442 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,441

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 79,399

Location: Deptford, NJ 08096

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Impala LT for sale - $7,999, 79,399 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/08/05/45/2013_nissan_rogue-pic-1759122056152053551-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Deptford, NJ 08096

Great Deal
$2,311 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,026

Price: $13,715

Mileage: 38,777

Location: Deptford, NJ 08096

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $13,715, 38,777 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Special Edition Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/27/04/04/2008_dodge_charger-pic-5222147115630268601-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Deptford, NJ 08096

Great Deal
$2,831 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,326

Price: $5,495

Mileage: 106,596

Location: Deptford, NJ 08096

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $5,495, 106,596 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/20/15/05/2014_ford_focus-pic-6135592814363153160-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Deptford, NJ 08096

Great Deal
$2,292 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,287

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 37,630

Location: Deptford, NJ 08096

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus SE for sale - $9,995, 37,630 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/27/03/37/2010_ford_fusion-pic-6493363384378647099-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Deptford, NJ 08096

Great Deal
$2,092 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,787

Price: $3,695

Mileage: 180,793

Location: Deptford, NJ 08096

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $3,695, 180,793 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2009 Dodge Grand Caravan SE Used Cars in Deptford, NJ 08096

Great Deal
$2,683 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,978

Price: $6,295

Mileage: 101,706

Location: Deptford, NJ 08096

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Dodge Grand Caravan SE for sale - $6,295, 101,706 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/20/15/05/2014_ford_fusion-pic-5533149312804620165-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Deptford, NJ 08096

Great Deal
$2,236 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,746

Price: $13,510

Mileage: 48,975

Location: Deptford, NJ 08096

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $13,510, 48,975 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD Used Cars in Deptford, NJ 08096

Great Deal
$2,269 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,864

Price: $10,595

Mileage: 100,114

Location: Deptford, NJ 08096

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD for sale - $10,595, 100,114 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/09/15/59/2007_chevrolet_trailblazer-pic-6991605286556799967-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet TrailBlazer LT 4WD Used Cars in Deptford, NJ 08096

Great Deal
$2,078 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,577

Price: $7,499

Mileage: 95,802

Location: Deptford, NJ 08096

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet TrailBlazer LT 4WD for sale - $7,499, 95,802 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, LT Package, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/20/18/20/2011_hyundai_elantra-pic-8447815534123118250-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Elantra Limited Used Cars in Deptford, NJ 08096

Great Deal
$1,851 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,146

Price: $8,295

Mileage: 89,020

Location: Deptford, NJ 08096

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Elantra Limited for sale - $8,295, 89,020 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/20/15/05/2007_chevrolet_trailblazer-pic-3636620486008113162-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet TrailBlazer LT 4WD Used Cars in Deptford, NJ 08096

Great Deal
$2,077 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,076

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 124,884

Location: Deptford, NJ 08096

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet TrailBlazer LT 4WD for sale - $5,999, 124,884 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jul 5, 2016
Great customer service
May 16, 2016
Very clean pleasant atmosphere. Someone greeted me within 5 minutes. I would swnd friends and family there as well as return if i am looking to buy another car
Mar 29, 2016
vakoala
0
simply said SOLD
Feb 27, 2016
They do a good job. Easy to contact and work with. I would have liked to stick with the same person for sales but you can't have everything.
Jun 17, 2015
Great spot with great help! Car is in great condition
Jun 8, 2015
Jojo's was exceptional. Took time to attend to costumer
Apr 28, 2015
This dealer is very rude and unprofessional! It was a waste of my time and I recommend that you do not waste yours either. They are selling cars that need work done at elevated prices. Don't say I didn't warn you!
Feb 20, 2015
Very nice sales man. Brought a car and its nice great deal. Ask for Quincy he's awlsome...

Response from Jo Jo's Auto Sales, LLC:

Thanks, we appreciate it!! :)
Feb 20, 2015
Not good at all. No good service and cars looked terrible it seem like if they came out the junk yard

Response from Jo Jo's Auto Sales, LLC:

We don't know what you are talking about because we have our Detail Shop, all of our cars are clean. Maybe you were looking at our employees cars, please, remember that we are in winter.
Jan 6, 2015
they really are committed to there business
Oct 11, 2014
Good guys to deal with. Honest and willing to negotiate. Bought a very nice car for a very nice price! Don't be put off by their location, they're legit.

Old Dealer Reviews

Jun 5, 2014
Good people
Apr 15, 2014
Responded and good services
Mar 16, 2014
Called b4 we went there to let them know we were interested in a car and when we arrived the car didnt look like the omline car they advertised...
Mar 5, 2014
Awful salesman!! He wasn't willing to work with us on the pricing
Oct 19, 2013
good site
Jul 15, 2013
Nice attitude and replied back in an appropriate time.
Apr 17, 2013
Excellent response time, called in person.

Other Nearby Dealers

Affordable Auto Sales - 394 listings

112 Delsea Dr S, Glassboro, NJ 08028

1 review
Hyundai of Turnersville - 369 listings

3400 Route 42, Blackwood, NJ 08012

1 review
CarMax Turnersville - 207 listings

620 Cross Keys Rd., Sicklerville, NJ 08081

1 review
Cherry Hill Volvo - 137 listings

1810 Rte 70 West, Cherry Hill, NJ 08002

1 review
Avi Auto Sales - 85 listings

430 White Horse Pike, Magnolia, NJ 08049

1 review
B & N Auto Sales - 38 listings

501 N. Delsea Dr, Sewell, NJ 08080

3 reviews
Auto Concepts - 32 listings

220 Evesham Rd, Glendora, NJ 08029

2 reviews
Jewel Auto Sales LLC - 32 listings

71 Chester Pike, Darby, PA 19023

2 reviews
Executive Auto Sales - 30 listings

211 S Evergreen Ave, Woodbury, NJ 08096

5 reviews
Broadway Auto Sales Inc. - 20 listings

137 Broadway, Westville, NJ 08093

2 reviews
Auto Addiction Auto Sales - 9 listings

1104 N. Black Horse Pike, Blackwood, NJ 08012

2 reviews
Ford Pacifico

6701 Essington Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19153

1 review
Pacifico Mazda

6715 Essington ave, Philadelphia, PA 19153

1 review
Honda Of Turnersville

3400g Route 42, Blackwood, NJ 08012

1 review
Five Brothers Auto

2106 River Ave, Camden, NJ 08105

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,452 Great Deals out of 200,276 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250
3 Great Deals out of 566 listings starting at $3,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,861 Great Deals out of 119,594 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
297 Great Deals out of 32,619 listings starting at $1,750
Used Ram 1500
946 Great Deals out of 109,941 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
143 Great Deals out of 31,639 listings starting at $5,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,515 Great Deals out of 88,823 listings starting at $600
Used Toyota Corolla
1,145 Great Deals out of 70,411 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
1,122 Great Deals out of 72,940 listings starting at $500
Used Honda Accord Coupe
168 Great Deals out of 11,554 listings starting at $2,795
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
4 Great Deals out of 1,623 listings starting at $17,199
Used Honda CR-V
1,059 Great Deals out of 83,040 listings starting at $1,750
Used Honda Civic
829 Great Deals out of 55,079 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Civic Coupe
233 Great Deals out of 12,583 listings starting at $990
Used Nissan Altima
1,513 Great Deals out of 79,506 listings starting at $500