Jim Norton Toyota Scion

Express Lube, New Owner Events, Toyota Certified Collision Center, Rent A
Car, Presidents Award, Parts Center, Fleet T.E.D. Dealer, Toyota Certified
Used Vehicles, Toyota Tire Center

9809 South Memorial Drive, Tulsa, OK 74133 - Map & Directions

Sales: (918) 490-8158

Service: (888) 331-7115

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Dealer Promotions

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


Calling All CarGurus Parents

Share your family’s car-driving habits!

Take our quick survey
First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/24/14/00/2013_bmw_7_series-pic-294408619764344815-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 7 Series Alpina B7 SWB Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Great Deal
$12,345 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $55,345

Price: $43,000

Mileage: 35,574

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2013 BMW 7 Series Alpina B7 SWB for sale - $43,000, 35,574 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/02/04/34/2012_honda_civic-pic-879148433423773028-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Civic Natural Gas w/ Navigation Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Great Deal
$1,710 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,710

Price: $12,000

Mileage: 41,698

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Taffeta White Description: Used 2012 Honda Civic Natural Gas w/ Navigation for sale - $12,000, 41,698 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/10/03/57/2016_bmw_x4-pic-856614003956862026-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW X4 xDrive28i Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Great Deal
$5,694 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $49,694

Price: $44,000

Mileage: 6,092

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2016 BMW X4 xDrive28i for sale - $44,000, 6,092 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/08/14/12/2016_subaru_wrx-pic-3483380534289220165-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru WRX Premium Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Great Deal
$2,494 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,994

Price: $27,500

Mileage: 10,558

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed CVT Color: Crystal White Pearl Description: Used 2016 Subaru WRX Premium for sale - $27,500, 10,558 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/08/07/39/2014_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-166748623358505056-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Double Cab Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Great Deal
$2,373 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,373

Price: $25,000

Mileage: 30,933

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cobalt Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Double Cab for sale - $25,000, 30,933 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/06/13/43/2015_toyota_avalon-pic-4392027797869156177-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Great Deal
$2,420 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,920

Price: $23,500

Mileage: 34,472

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium for sale - $23,500, 34,472 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/12/13/41/2010_lexus_ls_460-pic-8327556821514941401-152x114.jpeg

2010 Lexus LS 460 RWD Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Great Deal
$3,248 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,248

Price: $26,000

Mileage: 57,153

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Smoky Granite Mica Description: Used 2010 Lexus LS 460 RWD for sale - $26,000, 57,153 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/29/13/23/2013_nissan_xterra-pic-7539154511773520799-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Xterra X Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Great Deal
$1,664 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,164

Price: $17,500

Mileage: 36,898

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Super Black Description: Used 2013 Nissan Xterra X for sale - $17,500, 36,898 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/04/14/06/2014_ford_focus-pic-2118118358267258268-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus Titanium Hatchback Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Good Deal
$1,741 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,741

Price: $14,000

Mileage: 24,033

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Performance Blue Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus Titanium Hatchback for sale - $14,000, 24,033 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/12/06/52/2015_nissan_rogue-pic-5528291575890132361-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Good Deal
$1,800 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,300

Price: $19,500

Mileage: 18,230

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: Used 2015 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $19,500, 18,230 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/07/04/46/2012_nissan_titan-pic-8993744697731671741-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Titan SL Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Good Deal
$2,283 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,783

Price: $25,500

Mileage: 67,291

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2012 Nissan Titan SL Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $25,500, 67,291 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/12/13/41/2014_subaru_xv_crosstrek-pic-6224773454811067038-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru XV Crosstrek Limited Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Good Deal
$1,811 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,311

Price: $19,500

Mileage: 48,779

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Subaru XV Crosstrek Limited for sale - $19,500, 48,779 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/24/03/57/2012_acura_tsx-pic-7900873761640018702-152x114.jpeg

2012 Acura TSX Special Edition Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Good Deal
$1,626 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,626

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 85,605

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Moon Description: Used 2012 Acura TSX Special Edition for sale - $15,000, 85,605 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/22/19/26/2013_hyundai_sonata-pic-6590344279313254967-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Good Deal
$1,197 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,197

Price: $12,000

Mileage: 49,053

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $12,000, 49,053 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/19/14/25/2011_chevrolet_traverse-pic-6327347590153701082-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Traverse LT1 Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Good Deal
$1,428 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,428

Price: $13,000

Mileage: 106,650

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Granite Metallic Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Traverse LT1 for sale - $13,000, 106,650 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jul 19, 2016
Prompt response, pleasant to talk with and answered all my questions.

Response from Jim Norton Toyota Scion:

Hi Reed - thanks so much for the five stars - we are honored and look forward to helping you again in the future. - Laura Morse, eCommerce Manager
Jun 8, 2016
Went great. Car was a smoking car so it smelled like smoke. Otherwise I would of bought it. Jim the salesman was great.

Response from Jim Norton Toyota Scion:

Thanks for your feedback Terry!  We typically add about 50 vehicles to our inventory every week, so please be sure to check back with us in a few days.  Laura Morse, e-Commerce Manager, Jim Norton Toyota
Apr 20, 2016
Responded quickly. Nice

Response from Jim Norton Toyota Scion:

Thanks so much Debera, we appreciate your feedback!  Have a wonderful evening! - Laura Morse, eCommerce Manager, Jim Norton Toyota
Apr 13, 2016
talked to sales person. answered my questions promptly

Response from Jim Norton Toyota Scion:

Thanks Duane!  If we can help answer any more questions, give us a call at 918-250-6888.  - Laura Morse, e-Commerce Manager
Apr 11, 2016
Too expensive

Response from Jim Norton Toyota Scion:

We always try to price our vehicles and services very competitively to the market.  Please feel free to reach out to me if we can be of further assistance.  Laura Morse, eCommerce Manager, Jim Norton Toyota  918-317-7243 or laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com
Apr 9, 2016
Very good experience. Courteous sales and financial personnel.

Response from Jim Norton Toyota Scion:

Hi Ronda - thank you for your business and the 5-star review! :))

Laura Morse, eCommerce Manager, Jim Norton Toyota
Apr 4, 2016
Awesome experience buying my 2015 MX-5. Very professional from start to finish. ALWAYS! responded to all phone calls and questions FAST! To date, the best car buying experience I had from a Dealer BAR NON! Since I was out of state and bought the car sight unseen, Richard took pics for me, looked the car for over for me giving me all the details. He did not try to BS me either, LOVE, LOVE, LOVE THAT! Richard even sent me video of the car when it was driving up on the truck to come to me. I would tell everyone to buy from Jim Norton Toyota!!!!!

Response from Jim Norton Toyota Scion:

Thank you so much, we're so glad that Richard provided you with awesome service!  Let us know if there's ever anything else you need.  Laura Morse, eCommerce Manager, Jim Norton Toyota
Mar 28, 2016
Responded quickly and was able to work with them over the net. Didn't buy the car but will contact them on next purchase.

Response from Jim Norton Toyota Scion:

Hi Mike - Sorry we weren't able to earn your business - but thank you for giving us the opportunity.  If there's anything we can do to change your mind, please do not hesitate to contact us!  Laura Morse, eCommerce Manager, Jim Norton Toyota
Mar 11, 2016
Did not have docs. on a vehicle that had been in a accident and repaired.

Response from Jim Norton Toyota Scion:

Thank you for taking the time to write in Thomas. All of our pre-owned vehicles come with a CarFax report, so would be highly unusual.  Would you mind contacting me at 918-317-7243 or laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com so I can get the details and research on our end please?  Thanks in advance - Laura Morse, eCommerce Manager, Jim Norton Toyota
Mar 4, 2016
pmsummer
0
Prompt response.

Response from Jim Norton Toyota Scion:

Glad we were able to help! Have a great day and thanks for the review!

Laura Morse
eCommerce Manager
laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com
(918) 317-7243
Feb 17, 2016
Helpful!

Response from Jim Norton Toyota Scion:

Thanks so much for the stars Roger! :))

Laura Morse
laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com
(918) 317-7243
Feb 8, 2016
Very helpful

Response from Jim Norton Toyota Scion:

Hi Max & thanks so much for your review!  I'm glad we were able to be of assistance. If we can be of service again in the future, please let us know! - Laura Morse, eCommerce Manager
Feb 4, 2016
professional, organized, courteous

Response from Jim Norton Toyota Scion:

Thank you for sharing your experience James, we greatly appreciate it!
Laura Morse, e-Commerce Manager
Jan 10, 2016
Have communicated, doesn't have specific vehicle (color), will consider them if another deal doesn't go through.
Dec 26, 2015
Excellent!

Response from Jim Norton Toyota Scion:

Thank you for your feedback John, much appreciated!  Happy New Year to you & yours!

Laura Morse
laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com
(918) 317-7243
Nov 9, 2015
Very helpful and nice. Willing to work with me on the price.

Response from Jim Norton Toyota Scion:

Thank you very much for your feedback RaLena!  I'm glad our team was able to assist you.  Please let us know if we can ever be of service again in the future!

Laura Morse
laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com
(918) 317-7243
Nov 3, 2015
5-star!!. I traded for a 2005 Avalon which had not yet been listed. My experience with Jim Norton Toyota was excellent, thanks to sales rep. Robert Blocker and the rest of the staff.

Response from Jim Norton Toyota Scion:

Hi George - Thanks for sharing your experience!  Robert Blocker has been with us for many years and he has many loyal customers who enjoy working with him as well!  Enjoy your Avalon and let us know if you need anything.

Laura Morse
laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com
(918) 317-7243
Oct 8, 2015
0
Wonderful!!!
Aug 28, 2015
mway
25
Incredible staff! No pressure to purchase and even the finance department was great!
Jul 6, 2015
I saw the add for the 06 Tundra on the internet and the response from Richard in the used car sales was great. I drove the truck to my wife's employer to let her see it. We were both pleased with the truck. The sales transaction went very smooth and we closed the deal in short time. Thank you Jim Norton for a wonderful dealership.
May 25, 2015
Great experience with Jim Norton. Robert Blocker was our salesman and got us a great price on a 2014 Corolla.
May 22, 2015
I made contact and I bought the mazda miata I was looking at and now I wish I hadn't,, the salesman DID NOT tell me that it had hail damage that had been repaired ,my wife took it to our body repairman for a scrape on the bumper,I was ok with that,but later when we picked up the car the body man told me of this problem ( hail damage),if I had known this I WOULD NOT have bought the car . I called the dealer ,he told me that I bought the car AS IS so I am stuck ,SO thank you JIM NORTON TOYOTA used car sales,,YOU are a bunch of sorry people
May 6, 2015
Jim Norton Toyota has provided nothing but terrible customer service and bad business sense in managing the trade deal with me. They sell you on excellent trade values of new Toyota's, but with a '14 Tundra that has less than 10k miles on it, they are saying it has depreciated by over $10,000 dollars toward a trade. Even referred me to CarMax rather than making a mutually equitable deal. Very poor overall experience!!!

Response from Jim Norton Toyota Scion:

Joe, I truly regret that we were unable to reach a mutually satisfactory agreement during your visit to Jim Norton Toyota. I assure you every member of our team wanted nothing more than to help you find the perfect vehicle and were disappointed when we were unable to do so. I invite you to reach out to me directly if you have any other questions or concerns that require our assistance. Thank you again for visiting Jim Norton Toyota.

Laura Morse
laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com
(918) 317-7243
May 5, 2015
I did not make a purchase, my experience with Jim Norton Toyota was a good one. Great follow up, courteous and quick reply.

Response from Jim Norton Toyota Scion:

Jerry, although you did not make a purchase here at Jim Norton Toyota, we are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience with our dealership. Thank you so much for these wonderful comments, your kind words will surely inspire our team.

Laura Morse
(918) 317-7243
laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com
Apr 20, 2015
The response was quick and Tommy Leathers was very accommodating and knowledgeable. We purchased the vehicle in question on April 12th and traveled more than an hour, each way, to do it. We were happy to be greeted by someone who seemed to care about us as much as the sale. Thanks Tommy!

Response from Jim Norton Toyota Scion:

Thanks for your amazing review, Laurel. We're thrilled to have Tommy on our team and that he and the rest of our team could provide you with a memorable experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Thank you and take care!

Laura Morse
(918) 317-7243
laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com
Apr 10, 2015
I've only shown interest in a car and I've been contacted by both a sales manager and the GM through e-mail to ensure my car buying experience goes well. So far, I enjoy the commitment to their customers

Response from Jim Norton Toyota Scion:

Adam, we appreciate you being so kind as to write this review and share it with everyone here. We constantly strive to stand out from other dealers in terms of providing nothing but the highest level of service. If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back and see us here at Jim Norton Toyota!

Laura Morse
(918) 317-7243
laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com
Mar 25, 2015
Salesman was so upfront about all cosmetic damage inside and outside the car. I didn't buy the car but, I was so impressed with how honest the car was represented.

Response from Jim Norton Toyota Scion:

Donna, thank you for taking the time to share your review. We're glad that our team was able to provide you with such a great experience and we truly appreciate all of your kind words. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Thanks for visiting Jim Norton Toyota and take care!

Laura Morse
(918) 317-7243
laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com

Old Dealer Reviews

Feb 25, 2014
Very up front and helpful.i wish we could have got together on a deal but I was looking for a veh. With less miles.
Jul 6, 2013
They responded, but I got a better deal on a new not used truck.
Jun 30, 2013
Purchased 2012 Toyota Rav4 Sport V6 4WD & had excellent service.
Jun 20, 2013
Jim, responded to my email and I was able to tell him what we are looking for and he will be searching. I don't have to take time to search because he is doing it for me.
Mar 17, 2013
bickett
0
good
Sep 27, 2012
Very helpful in helping find a car
Apr 11, 2012
milesreach
5
Mayer was a nice salesmen. I did not buy a car there but I would return if I needed another car.

Other Nearby Dealers

Doenges Toyota - 173 listings

1911 SE Washington Blvd, Bartlesville, OK 74006

3 reviews
Car Country Bixby - 147 listings

13288 S. Memorial, Bixby, OK 74008

1 review
Land Rover of Tulsa - 71 listings

3905 S Memorial Dr, Tulsa, OK 74145

4 reviews
US Auto Center - 64 listings

14780 S Memorial Dr, Bixby, OK 74008

1 review
IRide Broken Arrow - 55 listings

320 East Kenosha St, Broken Arrow, OK 74012

1 review
Friendship Auto Sales - 49 listings

227 E Kenosha St, Broken Arrow, OK 74012

3 reviews
Reliable Auto Sales - 34 listings

1522 N Elm Place, Broken Arrow, OK 74012

1 review
Broken Arrow Motor Company - 21 listings

202 W Kenosha St, Broken Arrow, OK 74012

4 reviews
Get Right Auto - 18 listings

14824 S. Memorial, Bixby, OK 74008

2 reviews
Transportation Motor Sales - 13 listings

7215 E 46, Tulsa, OK 74145

5 reviews
Hubs Auto Sales - 5 listings

5510 South 94th East Avenue, Tulsa, OK 74145

1 review
South Pointe Chevrolet

9146 S Memorial Dr, Tulsa, OK 74133

2 reviews
Foster Auto Supercenter

4050 S Sheridan Rd, Tulsa, OK 74145

1 review
James Hodge Toyota - 123 listings

2314 W Shawnee, Muskogee, OK 74401

7 reviews
Fowler Toyota of Tulsa - 232 listings

6868 East Broken Arrow Frontage Rd, Tulsa, OK 74145

12 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,499 Great Deals out of 199,698 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250
576 listings starting at $3,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,917 Great Deals out of 121,763 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
308 Great Deals out of 33,268 listings starting at $1,750
Used Ram 1500
993 Great Deals out of 112,409 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
136 Great Deals out of 32,488 listings starting at $5,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,645 Great Deals out of 89,323 listings starting at $990
Used Toyota Corolla
1,224 Great Deals out of 70,970 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
1,255 Great Deals out of 73,197 listings starting at $500
Used Honda Accord Coupe
162 Great Deals out of 11,629 listings starting at $2,500
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
4 Great Deals out of 1,804 listings starting at $17,999
Used Honda CR-V
1,137 Great Deals out of 82,568 listings starting at $1,750
Used Honda Civic
874 Great Deals out of 55,336 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Civic Coupe
251 Great Deals out of 12,765 listings starting at $1,200
Used Nissan Altima
1,728 Great Deals out of 80,989 listings starting at $500