Jim Norton Toyota Scion

Express Lube, New Owner Events, Toyota Certified Collision Center, Rent A
Car, Presidents Award, Parts Center, Fleet T.E.D. Dealer, Toyota Certified
Used Vehicles, Toyota Tire Center

9809 South Memorial Drive, Tulsa, OK 74133

Sales: (918) 992-7350

Service: (888) 331-7115

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/04/08/42/2016_chevrolet_malibu-pic-38444556869953496-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Great Deal
$2,723 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,223

Price: $15,500

Mileage: 14,405

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $15,500, 14,405 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/09/11/2012_jeep_wrangler-pic-8748312593214864709-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Great Deal
$3,232 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,432

Price: $25,200

Mileage: 41,284

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2012 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon for sale - $25,200, 41,284 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/06/09/47/2011_infiniti_m37-pic-3317489972088960085-152x114.jpeg

2011 INFINITI M37 Base Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Good Deal
$1,895 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,395

Price: $13,500

Mileage: 121,470

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 INFINITI M37 Base for sale - $13,500, 121,470 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/10/27/2017_toyota_camry-pic-576660248873219047-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Camry XSE Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Good Deal
$2,904 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,404

Price: $21,500

Mileage: 17,014

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2017 Toyota Camry XSE for sale - $21,500, 17,014 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/12/58/2013_lexus_gs_350-pic-6654012735770447921-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus GS 350 AWD Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Good Deal
$2,175 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,475

Price: $24,300

Mileage: 51,623

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Lexus GS 350 AWD for sale - $24,300, 51,623 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/28/23/48/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-2082657685989021166-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 XLE Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Good Deal
$1,446 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,946

Price: $19,500

Mileage: 24,200

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 XLE for sale - $19,500, 24,200 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/01/05/2017_toyota_sienna-pic-9132449114924082587-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sienna XLE Premium 8-Passenger Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Good Deal
$2,096 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,096

Price: $35,000

Mileage: 14,326

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: Used 2017 Toyota Sienna XLE Premium 8-Passenger for sale - $35,000, 14,326 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/01/05/2017_toyota_sienna-pic-1000619426597718988-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sienna XLE Premium 8-Passenger Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Good Deal
$2,086 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,086

Price: $35,000

Mileage: 14,450

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: Used 2017 Toyota Sienna XLE Premium 8-Passenger for sale - $35,000, 14,450 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/11/58/2014_toyota_highlander-pic-2985674601266174958-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Highlander Limited Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Good Deal
$1,631 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,631

Price: $33,000

Mileage: 21,386

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Alumina Jade Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Highlander Limited for sale - $33,000, 21,386 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/06/12/28/2012_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-1333656891303856374-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Good Deal
$3,493 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,493

Price: $30,000

Mileage: 46,960

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 56 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Crush Clearcoat Description: Used 2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon for sale - $30,000, 46,960 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/09/50/2016_ram_1500-pic-3670979952686848863-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Good Deal
$2,012 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,612

Price: $25,600

Mileage: 25,638

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $25,600, 25,638 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/08/38/2011_toyota_tacoma-pic-6992398866053985517-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 4WD Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Good Deal
$1,829 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,329

Price: $21,500

Mileage: 78,198

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Super White Description: Used 2011 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 4WD for sale - $21,500, 78,198 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/10/37/2013_bmw_x1-pic-3546770251695474978-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW X1 xDrive35i Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Good Deal
$1,762 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,762

Price: $22,000

Mileage: 43,836

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 BMW X1 xDrive35i for sale - $22,000, 43,836 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/11/18/2002_toyota_4runner-pic-6851031248317573021-152x114.jpeg

2002 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Good Deal
$1,297 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,797

Price: $7,500

Mileage: 175,763

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Beige Description: Used 2002 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD for sale - $7,500, 175,763 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/10/30/2016_toyota_camry-pic-4033950124325195619-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Camry Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Good Deal
$1,132 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,332

Price: $17,200

Mileage: 14,254

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Camry for sale - $17,200, 14,254 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 22, 2017
Quick response to my call, and follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2017
Only contact was through e-mail. Pleasant but never had all the options we wanted in a price range we could work with. Kept trying to switch us to a new car although that was not what we wanted.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Norton Toyota Scion:

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Fenner. I am concerned about this issue and would like the opportunity to address it. Please be sure to contact me at your earliest convenience. I look forward to speaking with you.

Sincerely, Laura Morse, e-Commerce Manager, (918) 317-7243 laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com

Jan 2, 2017
Excellent service and knowledgeable salespeople.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Norton Toyota Scion:

Thank you so much for this excellent rating and review! Best regards, Laura Morse, eCommerce Manager, Jim Norton Toyota
Oct 18, 2016
Great experience, informative, professional sales staff, and great deal!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Norton Toyota Scion:

We're so glad to hear that Ray - thank you for sharing your experience and for the 5-stars!  Laura Morse, eCommerce Manager, Jim Norton Toyota
Aug 2, 2016
great called in a timly mater
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Norton Toyota Scion:

Thanks for the 5-star review and super comment Marvin!  Much appreciated!  Laura Morse, eCommerce Manager, Jim Norton Toyota
Jul 19, 2016
Prompt response, pleasant to talk with and answered all my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Norton Toyota Scion:

Hi Reed - thanks so much for the five stars - we are honored and look forward to helping you again in the future. - Laura Morse, eCommerce Manager
Jun 8, 2016
Went great. Car was a smoking car so it smelled like smoke. Otherwise I would of bought it. Jim the salesman was great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Norton Toyota Scion:

Thanks for your feedback Terry!  We typically add about 50 vehicles to our inventory every week, so please be sure to check back with us in a few days.  Laura Morse, e-Commerce Manager, Jim Norton Toyota
Apr 20, 2016
Responded quickly. Nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Norton Toyota Scion:

Thanks so much Debera, we appreciate your feedback!  Have a wonderful evening! - Laura Morse, eCommerce Manager, Jim Norton Toyota
Apr 13, 2016
talked to sales person. answered my questions promptly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Norton Toyota Scion:

Thanks Duane!  If we can help answer any more questions, give us a call at 918-250-6888.  - Laura Morse, e-Commerce Manager
Apr 11, 2016
Too expensive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Norton Toyota Scion:

We always try to price our vehicles and services very competitively to the market.  Please feel free to reach out to me if we can be of further assistance.  Laura Morse, eCommerce Manager, Jim Norton Toyota  918-317-7243 or laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com
Apr 9, 2016
Very good experience. Courteous sales and financial personnel.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Norton Toyota Scion:

Hi Ronda - thank you for your business and the 5-star review! :))

Laura Morse, eCommerce Manager, Jim Norton Toyota
Apr 4, 2016
Awesome experience buying my 2015 MX-5. Very professional from start to finish. ALWAYS! responded to all phone calls and questions FAST! To date, the best car buying experience I had from a Dealer BAR NON! Since I was out of state and bought the car sight unseen, Richard took pics for me, looked the car for over for me giving me all the details. He did not try to BS me either, LOVE, LOVE, LOVE THAT! Richard even sent me video of the car when it was driving up on the truck to come to me. I would tell everyone to buy from Jim Norton Toyota!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Norton Toyota Scion:

Thank you so much, we're so glad that Richard provided you with awesome service!  Let us know if there's ever anything else you need.  Laura Morse, eCommerce Manager, Jim Norton Toyota
Mar 28, 2016
Responded quickly and was able to work with them over the net. Didn't buy the car but will contact them on next purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Norton Toyota Scion:

Hi Mike - Sorry we weren't able to earn your business - but thank you for giving us the opportunity.  If there's anything we can do to change your mind, please do not hesitate to contact us!  Laura Morse, eCommerce Manager, Jim Norton Toyota
Mar 11, 2016
Did not have docs. on a vehicle that had been in a accident and repaired.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Norton Toyota Scion:

Thank you for taking the time to write in Thomas. All of our pre-owned vehicles come with a CarFax report, so would be highly unusual.  Would you mind contacting me at 918-317-7243 or laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com so I can get the details and research on our end please?  Thanks in advance - Laura Morse, eCommerce Manager, Jim Norton Toyota
Mar 4, 2016
pmsummer
5
Prompt response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Norton Toyota Scion:

Glad we were able to help! Have a great day and thanks for the review!

Laura Morse
eCommerce Manager
laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com
(918) 317-7243
Feb 17, 2016
Helpful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Norton Toyota Scion:

Thanks so much for the stars Roger! :))

Laura Morse
laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com
(918) 317-7243
Feb 8, 2016
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Norton Toyota Scion:

Hi Max & thanks so much for your review!  I'm glad we were able to be of assistance. If we can be of service again in the future, please let us know! - Laura Morse, eCommerce Manager
Feb 4, 2016
professional, organized, courteous
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Norton Toyota Scion:

Thank you for sharing your experience James, we greatly appreciate it!
Laura Morse, e-Commerce Manager
Jan 10, 2016
Have communicated, doesn't have specific vehicle (color), will consider them if another deal doesn't go through.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 26, 2015
Excellent!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Norton Toyota Scion:

Thank you for your feedback John, much appreciated!  Happy New Year to you & yours!

Laura Morse
laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com
(918) 317-7243
Nov 9, 2015
Very helpful and nice. Willing to work with me on the price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Norton Toyota Scion:

Thank you very much for your feedback RaLena!  I'm glad our team was able to assist you.  Please let us know if we can ever be of service again in the future!

Laura Morse
laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com
(918) 317-7243
Nov 3, 2015
5-star!!. I traded for a 2005 Avalon which had not yet been listed. My experience with Jim Norton Toyota was excellent, thanks to sales rep. Robert Blocker and the rest of the staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Norton Toyota Scion:

Hi George - Thanks for sharing your experience!  Robert Blocker has been with us for many years and he has many loyal customers who enjoy working with him as well!  Enjoy your Avalon and let us know if you need anything.

Laura Morse
laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com
(918) 317-7243
Oct 8, 2015
Wonderful!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2015
mway
25
Incredible staff! No pressure to purchase and even the finance department was great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2015
I saw the add for the 06 Tundra on the internet and the response from Richard in the used car sales was great. I drove the truck to my wife's employer to let her see it. We were both pleased with the truck. The sales transaction went very smooth and we closed the deal in short time. Thank you Jim Norton for a wonderful dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2015
Great experience with Jim Norton. Robert Blocker was our salesman and got us a great price on a 2014 Corolla.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2015
I made contact and I bought the mazda miata I was looking at and now I wish I hadn't,, the salesman DID NOT tell me that it had hail damage that had been repaired ,my wife took it to our body repairman for a scrape on the bumper,I was ok with that,but later when we picked up the car the body man told me of this problem ( hail damage),if I had known this I WOULD NOT have bought the car . I called the dealer ,he told me that I bought the car AS IS so I am stuck ,SO thank you JIM NORTON TOYOTA used car sales,,YOU are a bunch of sorry people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2015
Jim Norton Toyota has provided nothing but terrible customer service and bad business sense in managing the trade deal with me. They sell you on excellent trade values of new Toyota's, but with a '14 Tundra that has less than 10k miles on it, they are saying it has depreciated by over $10,000 dollars toward a trade. Even referred me to CarMax rather than making a mutually equitable deal. Very poor overall experience!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Norton Toyota Scion:

Joe, I truly regret that we were unable to reach a mutually satisfactory agreement during your visit to Jim Norton Toyota. I assure you every member of our team wanted nothing more than to help you find the perfect vehicle and were disappointed when we were unable to do so. I invite you to reach out to me directly if you have any other questions or concerns that require our assistance. Thank you again for visiting Jim Norton Toyota.

Laura Morse
laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com
(918) 317-7243
May 5, 2015
I did not make a purchase, my experience with Jim Norton Toyota was a good one. Great follow up, courteous and quick reply.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Norton Toyota Scion:

Jerry, although you did not make a purchase here at Jim Norton Toyota, we are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience with our dealership. Thank you so much for these wonderful comments, your kind words will surely inspire our team.

Laura Morse
(918) 317-7243
laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com
Read 10 old reviews
Apr 20, 2015
The response was quick and Tommy Leathers was very accommodating and knowledgeable. We purchased the vehicle in question on April 12th and traveled more than an hour, each way, to do it. We were happy to be greeted by someone who seemed to care about us as much as the sale. Thanks Tommy!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Norton Toyota Scion:

Thanks for your amazing review, Laurel. We're thrilled to have Tommy on our team and that he and the rest of our team could provide you with a memorable experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Thank you and take care!

Laura Morse
(918) 317-7243
laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com
Apr 10, 2015
I've only shown interest in a car and I've been contacted by both a sales manager and the GM through e-mail to ensure my car buying experience goes well. So far, I enjoy the commitment to their customers
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Norton Toyota Scion:

Adam, we appreciate you being so kind as to write this review and share it with everyone here. We constantly strive to stand out from other dealers in terms of providing nothing but the highest level of service. If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back and see us here at Jim Norton Toyota!

Laura Morse
(918) 317-7243
laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com
Mar 25, 2015
Salesman was so upfront about all cosmetic damage inside and outside the car. I didn't buy the car but, I was so impressed with how honest the car was represented.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Norton Toyota Scion:

Donna, thank you for taking the time to share your review. We're glad that our team was able to provide you with such a great experience and we truly appreciate all of your kind words. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Thanks for visiting Jim Norton Toyota and take care!

Laura Morse
(918) 317-7243
laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com
Feb 25, 2014
Very up front and helpful.i wish we could have got together on a deal but I was looking for a veh. With less miles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2013
They responded, but I got a better deal on a new not used truck.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2013
Purchased 2012 Toyota Rav4 Sport V6 4WD & had excellent service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2013
Jim, responded to my email and I was able to tell him what we are looking for and he will be searching. I don't have to take time to search because he is doing it for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2013
bickett
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2012
Very helpful in helping find a car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2012
milesreach
5
Mayer was a nice salesmen. I did not buy a car there but I would return if I needed another car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

BMW of Tulsa - 210 listings

9702 S Memorial Dr, Tulsa, OK 74133

2 reviews
CarPros of Oklahoma - 63 listings

8124 E 44th St, Tulsa, OK 74145

2 reviews
Reliable Auto Sales - 37 listings

1522 N Elm Pl, Broken Arrow, OK 74012

1 review
Get Right Auto - 35 listings

14824 S. Memorial, Bixby, OK 74008

1 review
Chase Ryan Auto Group - 30 listings

2800 E Kenosha St, Broken Arrow, OK 74014

2 reviews
Broken Arrow Motor Company - 24 listings

202 W Kenosha St, Broken Arrow, OK 74012

4 reviews
CS Motors - 21 listings

7915 E 21st St, Tulsa, OK 74129

1 review
Transportation Motor Sales - 11 listings

7215 E 46, Tulsa, OK 74145

4 reviews
Tulsa Wholesale Cars - 6 listings

6521 E 46th St, Tulsa, OK 74145

4 reviews
Car Country Bixby

13288 S. Memorial, Bixby, OK 74008

1 review
Hubs Auto Sales

5510 South 94th East Avenue, Tulsa, OK 74145

1 review
US Auto Center

14780 S Memorial Dr, Bixby, OK 74008

1 review
Heartbeat Auto Center

4430 S Memorial Dr, Tulsa, OK 74145

1 review
James Hodge Toyota - 175 listings

2314 W Shawnee, Muskogee, OK 74401

8 reviews
Fowler Toyota of Tulsa - 388 listings

6868 East Broken Arrow Frontage Rd, Tulsa, OK 74145

14 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,255 Great Deals out of 209,705 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
342 Great Deals out of 47,687 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,739 Great Deals out of 169,934 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 27,045 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
912 Great Deals out of 114,514 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
116 Great Deals out of 29,438 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
848 Great Deals out of 90,973 listings starting at $249
Used Toyota Corolla
714 Great Deals out of 73,207 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
512 Great Deals out of 89,869 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
823 Great Deals out of 60,379 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
664 Great Deals out of 70,684 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
769 Great Deals out of 88,118 listings starting at $1,150
Used Nissan Rogue
536 Great Deals out of 77,940 listings starting at $3,995
Used Nissan Altima
892 Great Deals out of 80,545 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,342 Great Deals out of 95,800 listings starting at $995