Jim Norton Toyota Scion

Express Lube, New Owner Events, Toyota Certified Collision Center, Rent A
Car, Presidents Award, Parts Center, Fleet T.E.D. Dealer, Toyota Certified
Used Vehicles, Toyota Tire Center

9809 South Memorial Drive, Tulsa, OK 74133 - Map & Directions

Sales: (918) 992-7350

Service: (888) 331-7115

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Dealer Promotions

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/12/03/54/2016_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-5104174534734564167-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Great Deal
$6,800 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $56,800

Price: $50,000

Mileage: 6,561

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Green Gem/caribou Description: Used 2016 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $50,000, 6,561 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/19/13/26/2013_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-7259273035795838182-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Great Deal
$3,765 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,165

Price: $23,400

Mileage: 87,013

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Fire Red Description: Used 2013 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $23,400, 87,013 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/24/03/57/2013_toyota_avalon-pic-3287263678034740812-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Great Deal
$2,322 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,322

Price: $21,000

Mileage: 45,351

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Attitude Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring for sale - $21,000, 45,351 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/24/13/41/2016_ford_fusion-pic-1640294026641780235-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Great Deal
$2,664 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,064

Price: $16,400

Mileage: 15,118

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tectonic Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $16,400, 15,118 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/17/04/01/2015_toyota_camry-pic-2808187526094050170-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Camry Hybrid LE Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Great Deal
$2,806 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,406

Price: $19,600

Mileage: 11,782

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Camry Hybrid LE for sale - $19,600, 11,782 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/08/13/24/2012_nissan_armada-pic-7445727688827463779-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Great Deal
$3,144 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,944

Price: $24,800

Mileage: 94,074

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Description: Used 2012 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD for sale - $24,800, 94,074 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/08/21/26/2012_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5686215440039460310-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Great Deal
$2,308 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,408

Price: $14,100

Mileage: 120,515

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearl Coat Description: Used 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $14,100, 120,515 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/16/13/24/2015_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-1518456715867514865-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Great Deal
$4,348 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,648

Price: $27,300

Mileage: 49,703

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clear Coat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $27,300, 49,703 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/10/13/44/2016_toyota_corolla-pic-4897983075055338326-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Great Deal
$2,155 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,355

Price: $16,200

Mileage: 5,063

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Sand Pearl Description: Used 2016 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $16,200, 5,063 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/03/03/48/2015_toyota_tundra-pic-6981673763376968022-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Great Deal
$4,596 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,996

Price: $33,400

Mileage: 20,770

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2015 Toyota Tundra for sale - $33,400, 20,770 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/27/13/34/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7557686208175212725-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Good Deal
$3,553 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $39,553

Price: $36,000

Mileage: 34,133

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $36,000, 34,133 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/08/22/28/2013_toyota_highlander-pic-1376924122272662736-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Highlander Limited Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Good Deal
$1,961 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,561

Price: $26,600

Mileage: 59,849

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: Used 2013 Toyota Highlander Limited for sale - $26,600, 59,849 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/30/13/29/2012_toyota_fj_cruiser-pic-4818089007396596484-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4WD AT Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Good Deal
$2,546 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,546

Price: $26,000

Mileage: 74,418

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Ice Berg Description: Used 2012 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4WD AT for sale - $26,000, 74,418 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/18/05/01/2008_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-759121501713452186-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Good Deal
$2,943 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,843

Price: $14,900

Mileage: 102,946

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $14,900, 102,946 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/29/04/16/2016_toyota_corolla-pic-6244144382758278293-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Good Deal
$1,725 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,625

Price: $15,900

Mileage: 3,971

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Sand Pearl Description: Used 2016 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $15,900, 3,971 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Aug 2, 2016
great called in a timly mater
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2016
Prompt response, pleasant to talk with and answered all my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Norton Toyota Scion:

Hi Reed - thanks so much for the five stars - we are honored and look forward to helping you again in the future. - Laura Morse, eCommerce Manager
Jun 8, 2016
Went great. Car was a smoking car so it smelled like smoke. Otherwise I would of bought it. Jim the salesman was great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Norton Toyota Scion:

Thanks for your feedback Terry!  We typically add about 50 vehicles to our inventory every week, so please be sure to check back with us in a few days.  Laura Morse, e-Commerce Manager, Jim Norton Toyota
Apr 20, 2016
Responded quickly. Nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Norton Toyota Scion:

Thanks so much Debera, we appreciate your feedback!  Have a wonderful evening! - Laura Morse, eCommerce Manager, Jim Norton Toyota
Apr 13, 2016
talked to sales person. answered my questions promptly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Norton Toyota Scion:

Thanks Duane!  If we can help answer any more questions, give us a call at 918-250-6888.  - Laura Morse, e-Commerce Manager
Apr 11, 2016
Too expensive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Norton Toyota Scion:

We always try to price our vehicles and services very competitively to the market.  Please feel free to reach out to me if we can be of further assistance.  Laura Morse, eCommerce Manager, Jim Norton Toyota  918-317-7243 or laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com
Apr 9, 2016
Very good experience. Courteous sales and financial personnel.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Norton Toyota Scion:

Hi Ronda - thank you for your business and the 5-star review! :))

Laura Morse, eCommerce Manager, Jim Norton Toyota
Apr 4, 2016
Awesome experience buying my 2015 MX-5. Very professional from start to finish. ALWAYS! responded to all phone calls and questions FAST! To date, the best car buying experience I had from a Dealer BAR NON! Since I was out of state and bought the car sight unseen, Richard took pics for me, looked the car for over for me giving me all the details. He did not try to BS me either, LOVE, LOVE, LOVE THAT! Richard even sent me video of the car when it was driving up on the truck to come to me. I would tell everyone to buy from Jim Norton Toyota!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Norton Toyota Scion:

Thank you so much, we're so glad that Richard provided you with awesome service!  Let us know if there's ever anything else you need.  Laura Morse, eCommerce Manager, Jim Norton Toyota
Mar 28, 2016
Responded quickly and was able to work with them over the net. Didn't buy the car but will contact them on next purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Norton Toyota Scion:

Hi Mike - Sorry we weren't able to earn your business - but thank you for giving us the opportunity.  If there's anything we can do to change your mind, please do not hesitate to contact us!  Laura Morse, eCommerce Manager, Jim Norton Toyota
Mar 11, 2016
Did not have docs. on a vehicle that had been in a accident and repaired.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Norton Toyota Scion:

Thank you for taking the time to write in Thomas. All of our pre-owned vehicles come with a CarFax report, so would be highly unusual.  Would you mind contacting me at 918-317-7243 or laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com so I can get the details and research on our end please?  Thanks in advance - Laura Morse, eCommerce Manager, Jim Norton Toyota
Mar 4, 2016
pmsummer
0
Prompt response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Norton Toyota Scion:

Glad we were able to help! Have a great day and thanks for the review!

Laura Morse
eCommerce Manager
laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com
(918) 317-7243
Feb 17, 2016
Helpful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Norton Toyota Scion:

Thanks so much for the stars Roger! :))

Laura Morse
laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com
(918) 317-7243
Feb 8, 2016
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Norton Toyota Scion:

Hi Max & thanks so much for your review!  I'm glad we were able to be of assistance. If we can be of service again in the future, please let us know! - Laura Morse, eCommerce Manager
Feb 4, 2016
professional, organized, courteous
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Norton Toyota Scion:

Thank you for sharing your experience James, we greatly appreciate it!
Laura Morse, e-Commerce Manager
Jan 10, 2016
Have communicated, doesn't have specific vehicle (color), will consider them if another deal doesn't go through.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 26, 2015
Excellent!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Norton Toyota Scion:

Thank you for your feedback John, much appreciated!  Happy New Year to you & yours!

Laura Morse
laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com
(918) 317-7243
Nov 9, 2015
Very helpful and nice. Willing to work with me on the price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Norton Toyota Scion:

Thank you very much for your feedback RaLena!  I'm glad our team was able to assist you.  Please let us know if we can ever be of service again in the future!

Laura Morse
laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com
(918) 317-7243
Nov 3, 2015
5-star!!. I traded for a 2005 Avalon which had not yet been listed. My experience with Jim Norton Toyota was excellent, thanks to sales rep. Robert Blocker and the rest of the staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Norton Toyota Scion:

Hi George - Thanks for sharing your experience!  Robert Blocker has been with us for many years and he has many loyal customers who enjoy working with him as well!  Enjoy your Avalon and let us know if you need anything.

Laura Morse
laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com
(918) 317-7243
Oct 8, 2015
0
Wonderful!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2015
mway
25
Incredible staff! No pressure to purchase and even the finance department was great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2015
I saw the add for the 06 Tundra on the internet and the response from Richard in the used car sales was great. I drove the truck to my wife's employer to let her see it. We were both pleased with the truck. The sales transaction went very smooth and we closed the deal in short time. Thank you Jim Norton for a wonderful dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2015
Great experience with Jim Norton. Robert Blocker was our salesman and got us a great price on a 2014 Corolla.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2015
I made contact and I bought the mazda miata I was looking at and now I wish I hadn't,, the salesman DID NOT tell me that it had hail damage that had been repaired ,my wife took it to our body repairman for a scrape on the bumper,I was ok with that,but later when we picked up the car the body man told me of this problem ( hail damage),if I had known this I WOULD NOT have bought the car . I called the dealer ,he told me that I bought the car AS IS so I am stuck ,SO thank you JIM NORTON TOYOTA used car sales,,YOU are a bunch of sorry people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2015
Jim Norton Toyota has provided nothing but terrible customer service and bad business sense in managing the trade deal with me. They sell you on excellent trade values of new Toyota's, but with a '14 Tundra that has less than 10k miles on it, they are saying it has depreciated by over $10,000 dollars toward a trade. Even referred me to CarMax rather than making a mutually equitable deal. Very poor overall experience!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Norton Toyota Scion:

Joe, I truly regret that we were unable to reach a mutually satisfactory agreement during your visit to Jim Norton Toyota. I assure you every member of our team wanted nothing more than to help you find the perfect vehicle and were disappointed when we were unable to do so. I invite you to reach out to me directly if you have any other questions or concerns that require our assistance. Thank you again for visiting Jim Norton Toyota.

Laura Morse
laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com
(918) 317-7243
May 5, 2015
I did not make a purchase, my experience with Jim Norton Toyota was a good one. Great follow up, courteous and quick reply.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Norton Toyota Scion:

Jerry, although you did not make a purchase here at Jim Norton Toyota, we are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience with our dealership. Thank you so much for these wonderful comments, your kind words will surely inspire our team.

Laura Morse
(918) 317-7243
laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com
Apr 20, 2015
The response was quick and Tommy Leathers was very accommodating and knowledgeable. We purchased the vehicle in question on April 12th and traveled more than an hour, each way, to do it. We were happy to be greeted by someone who seemed to care about us as much as the sale. Thanks Tommy!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Norton Toyota Scion:

Thanks for your amazing review, Laurel. We're thrilled to have Tommy on our team and that he and the rest of our team could provide you with a memorable experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Thank you and take care!

Laura Morse
(918) 317-7243
laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com
Apr 10, 2015
I've only shown interest in a car and I've been contacted by both a sales manager and the GM through e-mail to ensure my car buying experience goes well. So far, I enjoy the commitment to their customers
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Norton Toyota Scion:

Adam, we appreciate you being so kind as to write this review and share it with everyone here. We constantly strive to stand out from other dealers in terms of providing nothing but the highest level of service. If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back and see us here at Jim Norton Toyota!

Laura Morse
(918) 317-7243
laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com
Mar 25, 2015
Salesman was so upfront about all cosmetic damage inside and outside the car. I didn't buy the car but, I was so impressed with how honest the car was represented.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Norton Toyota Scion:

Donna, thank you for taking the time to share your review. We're glad that our team was able to provide you with such a great experience and we truly appreciate all of your kind words. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Thanks for visiting Jim Norton Toyota and take care!

Laura Morse
(918) 317-7243
laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com

Old Dealer Reviews

Feb 25, 2014
Very up front and helpful.i wish we could have got together on a deal but I was looking for a veh. With less miles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2013
They responded, but I got a better deal on a new not used truck.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2013
Purchased 2012 Toyota Rav4 Sport V6 4WD & had excellent service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2013
Jim, responded to my email and I was able to tell him what we are looking for and he will be searching. I don't have to take time to search because he is doing it for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2013
bickett
0
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2012
Very helpful in helping find a car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2012
milesreach
5
Mayer was a nice salesmen. I did not buy a car there but I would return if I needed another car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Car Country Bixby - 154 listings

13288 S. Memorial, Bixby, OK 74008

1 review
Doenges Toyota - 132 listings

1911 SE Washington Blvd, Bartlesville, OK 74006

3 reviews
IRide Broken Arrow - 58 listings

320 East Kenosha St, Broken Arrow, OK 74012

1 review
Land Rover of Tulsa - 57 listings

3905 S Memorial Dr, Tulsa, OK 74145

4 reviews
US Auto Center - 43 listings

14780 S Memorial Dr, Bixby, OK 74008

1 review
Transportation Motor Sales - 22 listings

7215 E 46, Tulsa, OK 74145

5 reviews
Broken Arrow Motor Company - 22 listings

202 W Kenosha St, Broken Arrow, OK 74012

4 reviews
Get Right Auto - 14 listings

14824 S. Memorial, Bixby, OK 74008

2 reviews
Tulsa Wholesale Cars - 11 listings

6521 E 46th St, Tulsa, OK 74145

1 review
Hubs Auto Sales - 7 listings

5510 South 94th East Avenue, Tulsa, OK 74145

1 review
South Pointe Chevrolet

9146 S Memorial Dr, Tulsa, OK 74133

2 reviews
Foster Auto Supercenter

4050 S Sheridan Rd, Tulsa, OK 74145

1 review
Reliable Auto Sales

1522 N Elm Place, Broken Arrow, OK 74012

1 review
James Hodge Toyota - 147 listings

2314 W Shawnee, Muskogee, OK 74401

6 reviews
Fowler Toyota of Tulsa - 243 listings

6868 East Broken Arrow Frontage Rd, Tulsa, OK 74145

12 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,578 Great Deals out of 195,441 listings starting at $1,295
Used Ford F-250
582 listings starting at $3,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,907 Great Deals out of 127,084 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 33,536 listings starting at $1,750
Used Ram 1500
931 Great Deals out of 110,597 listings starting at $4,629
Used Ram 2500
134 Great Deals out of 30,596 listings starting at $5,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,527 Great Deals out of 87,016 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
1,125 Great Deals out of 65,735 listings starting at $1,295
Used Honda Accord
1,121 Great Deals out of 72,473 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda Accord Coupe
171 Great Deals out of 11,085 listings starting at $2,499
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
8 Great Deals out of 3,130 listings starting at $16,988
Used Honda CR-V
1,184 Great Deals out of 80,103 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
848 Great Deals out of 52,637 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Civic Coupe
260 Great Deals out of 13,447 listings starting at $1,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,343 Great Deals out of 84,468 listings starting at $1,500