Jim Norton Toyota Scion

Express Lube, New Owner Events, Toyota Certified Collision Center, Rent A
Car, Presidents Award, Parts Center, Fleet T.E.D. Dealer, Toyota Certified
Used Vehicles, Toyota Tire Center

9809 South Memorial Drive, Tulsa, OK 74133 - Map & Directions

Sales: (918) 992-7350

Service: (888) 331-7115

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Dealer Promotions

Make/Model/Trim   clear

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/16/13/43/2016_toyota_tundra-pic-3634088897093287140-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Great Deal
$6,668 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,668

Price: $32,000

Mileage: 5,527

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Tundra for sale - $32,000, 5,527 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, SR5 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/17/06/30/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-8319712043063707976-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 XLE Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Great Deal
$2,131 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,531

Price: $19,400

Mileage: 41,579

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 XLE for sale - $19,400, 41,579 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/17/06/30/2012_gmc_yukon_xl_denali-pic-1138158102400599694-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Yukon XL Denali AWD Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Great Deal
$3,242 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,842

Price: $31,600

Mileage: 80,108

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2012 GMC Yukon XL Denali AWD for sale - $31,600, 80,108 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Chrome Wheels, Autoride Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/08/06/48/2011_mazda_mazda3-pic-5806057064105726709-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mazda MAZDA3 s Sport Hatchback Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Great Deal
$1,793 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,793

Price: $11,000

Mileage: 43,540

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Gunmetal Blue Mica Description: Used 2011 Mazda MAZDA3 s Sport Hatchback for sale - $11,000, 43,540 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/16/10/01/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5853366544323008019-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Great Deal
$2,649 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,649

Price: $24,000

Mileage: 55,117

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Victory Red Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $24,000, 55,117 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/08/12/36/2016_toyota_avalon-pic-265989670033069908-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Avalon Limited Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Great Deal
$5,035 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $40,035

Price: $35,000

Mileage: 9,258

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: Used 2016 Toyota Avalon Limited for sale - $35,000, 9,258 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, SE Package, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/16/09/53/2015_buick_encore-pic-3499571455169176550-152x114.jpeg

2015 Buick Encore Convenience Group AWD Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Great Deal
$2,229 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,729

Price: $18,500

Mileage: 30,015

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 62 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Buick Encore Convenience Group AWD for sale - $18,500, 30,015 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/17/05/11/2016_toyota_camry-pic-1967635422304735303-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Good Deal
$2,022 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,922

Price: $17,900

Mileage: 12,960

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $17,900, 12,960 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/17/07/56/2013_dodge_durango-pic-7490588815881149234-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Durango R/T AWD Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Good Deal
$2,557 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,157

Price: $26,600

Mileage: 59,969

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2013 Dodge Durango R/T AWD for sale - $26,600, 59,969 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/16/18/31/2015_buick_verano-pic-8060329864144280156-152x114.jpeg

2015 Buick Verano Leather Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Good Deal
$1,987 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,487

Price: $16,500

Mileage: 22,950

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 59 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Smoky Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Buick Verano Leather for sale - $16,500, 22,950 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/16/08/50/2013_chevrolet_equinox-pic-7047242979128512223-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Good Deal
$1,555 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,755

Price: $18,200

Mileage: 51,179

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Granite Metallic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ for sale - $18,200, 51,179 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Safety Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/16/10/22/2015_lincoln_mkz-pic-6567949019873213832-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lincoln MKZ V6 Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Good Deal
$2,446 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,946

Price: $21,500

Mileage: 41,306

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Lincoln MKZ V6 for sale - $21,500, 41,306 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/25/09/10/2013_toyota_highlander-pic-1066578484829733596-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Good Deal
$2,018 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,218

Price: $24,200

Mileage: 80,941

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD for sale - $24,200, 80,941 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/16/18/14/2015_chrysler_200-pic-5891806311223859182-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 200 C Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Good Deal
$2,256 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,256

Price: $18,000

Mileage: 7,330

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 200 C for sale - $18,000, 7,330 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/20/12/36/2012_chevrolet_camaro-pic-4126816721833805248-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Camaro 2SS Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74133

Good Deal
$2,046 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,446

Price: $19,400

Mileage: 77,861

Location: Tulsa, OK 74133

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Camaro 2SS for sale - $19,400, 77,861 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Aug 2, 2016
great called in a timly mater
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2016
Prompt response, pleasant to talk with and answered all my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Norton Toyota Scion:

Hi Reed - thanks so much for the five stars - we are honored and look forward to helping you again in the future. - Laura Morse, eCommerce Manager
Jun 8, 2016
Went great. Car was a smoking car so it smelled like smoke. Otherwise I would of bought it. Jim the salesman was great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Norton Toyota Scion:

Thanks for your feedback Terry!  We typically add about 50 vehicles to our inventory every week, so please be sure to check back with us in a few days.  Laura Morse, e-Commerce Manager, Jim Norton Toyota
Apr 20, 2016
Responded quickly. Nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Norton Toyota Scion:

Thanks so much Debera, we appreciate your feedback!  Have a wonderful evening! - Laura Morse, eCommerce Manager, Jim Norton Toyota
Apr 13, 2016
talked to sales person. answered my questions promptly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Norton Toyota Scion:

Thanks Duane!  If we can help answer any more questions, give us a call at 918-250-6888.  - Laura Morse, e-Commerce Manager
Apr 11, 2016
Too expensive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Norton Toyota Scion:

We always try to price our vehicles and services very competitively to the market.  Please feel free to reach out to me if we can be of further assistance.  Laura Morse, eCommerce Manager, Jim Norton Toyota  918-317-7243 or laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com
Apr 9, 2016
Very good experience. Courteous sales and financial personnel.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Norton Toyota Scion:

Hi Ronda - thank you for your business and the 5-star review! :))

Laura Morse, eCommerce Manager, Jim Norton Toyota
Apr 4, 2016
Awesome experience buying my 2015 MX-5. Very professional from start to finish. ALWAYS! responded to all phone calls and questions FAST! To date, the best car buying experience I had from a Dealer BAR NON! Since I was out of state and bought the car sight unseen, Richard took pics for me, looked the car for over for me giving me all the details. He did not try to BS me either, LOVE, LOVE, LOVE THAT! Richard even sent me video of the car when it was driving up on the truck to come to me. I would tell everyone to buy from Jim Norton Toyota!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Norton Toyota Scion:

Thank you so much, we're so glad that Richard provided you with awesome service!  Let us know if there's ever anything else you need.  Laura Morse, eCommerce Manager, Jim Norton Toyota
Mar 28, 2016
Responded quickly and was able to work with them over the net. Didn't buy the car but will contact them on next purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Norton Toyota Scion:

Hi Mike - Sorry we weren't able to earn your business - but thank you for giving us the opportunity.  If there's anything we can do to change your mind, please do not hesitate to contact us!  Laura Morse, eCommerce Manager, Jim Norton Toyota
Mar 11, 2016
Did not have docs. on a vehicle that had been in a accident and repaired.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Norton Toyota Scion:

Thank you for taking the time to write in Thomas. All of our pre-owned vehicles come with a CarFax report, so would be highly unusual.  Would you mind contacting me at 918-317-7243 or laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com so I can get the details and research on our end please?  Thanks in advance - Laura Morse, eCommerce Manager, Jim Norton Toyota
Mar 4, 2016
pmsummer
0
Prompt response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Norton Toyota Scion:

Glad we were able to help! Have a great day and thanks for the review!

Laura Morse
eCommerce Manager
laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com
(918) 317-7243
Feb 17, 2016
Helpful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Norton Toyota Scion:

Thanks so much for the stars Roger! :))

Laura Morse
laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com
(918) 317-7243
Feb 8, 2016
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Norton Toyota Scion:

Hi Max & thanks so much for your review!  I'm glad we were able to be of assistance. If we can be of service again in the future, please let us know! - Laura Morse, eCommerce Manager
Feb 4, 2016
professional, organized, courteous
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Norton Toyota Scion:

Thank you for sharing your experience James, we greatly appreciate it!
Laura Morse, e-Commerce Manager
Jan 10, 2016
Have communicated, doesn't have specific vehicle (color), will consider them if another deal doesn't go through.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 26, 2015
Excellent!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Norton Toyota Scion:

Thank you for your feedback John, much appreciated!  Happy New Year to you & yours!

Laura Morse
laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com
(918) 317-7243
Nov 9, 2015
Very helpful and nice. Willing to work with me on the price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Norton Toyota Scion:

Thank you very much for your feedback RaLena!  I'm glad our team was able to assist you.  Please let us know if we can ever be of service again in the future!

Laura Morse
laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com
(918) 317-7243
Nov 3, 2015
5-star!!. I traded for a 2005 Avalon which had not yet been listed. My experience with Jim Norton Toyota was excellent, thanks to sales rep. Robert Blocker and the rest of the staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Norton Toyota Scion:

Hi George - Thanks for sharing your experience!  Robert Blocker has been with us for many years and he has many loyal customers who enjoy working with him as well!  Enjoy your Avalon and let us know if you need anything.

Laura Morse
laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com
(918) 317-7243
Oct 8, 2015
0
Wonderful!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2015
mway
25
Incredible staff! No pressure to purchase and even the finance department was great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2015
I saw the add for the 06 Tundra on the internet and the response from Richard in the used car sales was great. I drove the truck to my wife's employer to let her see it. We were both pleased with the truck. The sales transaction went very smooth and we closed the deal in short time. Thank you Jim Norton for a wonderful dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2015
Great experience with Jim Norton. Robert Blocker was our salesman and got us a great price on a 2014 Corolla.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2015
I made contact and I bought the mazda miata I was looking at and now I wish I hadn't,, the salesman DID NOT tell me that it had hail damage that had been repaired ,my wife took it to our body repairman for a scrape on the bumper,I was ok with that,but later when we picked up the car the body man told me of this problem ( hail damage),if I had known this I WOULD NOT have bought the car . I called the dealer ,he told me that I bought the car AS IS so I am stuck ,SO thank you JIM NORTON TOYOTA used car sales,,YOU are a bunch of sorry people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2015
Jim Norton Toyota has provided nothing but terrible customer service and bad business sense in managing the trade deal with me. They sell you on excellent trade values of new Toyota's, but with a '14 Tundra that has less than 10k miles on it, they are saying it has depreciated by over $10,000 dollars toward a trade. Even referred me to CarMax rather than making a mutually equitable deal. Very poor overall experience!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Norton Toyota Scion:

Joe, I truly regret that we were unable to reach a mutually satisfactory agreement during your visit to Jim Norton Toyota. I assure you every member of our team wanted nothing more than to help you find the perfect vehicle and were disappointed when we were unable to do so. I invite you to reach out to me directly if you have any other questions or concerns that require our assistance. Thank you again for visiting Jim Norton Toyota.

Laura Morse
laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com
(918) 317-7243
May 5, 2015
I did not make a purchase, my experience with Jim Norton Toyota was a good one. Great follow up, courteous and quick reply.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Norton Toyota Scion:

Jerry, although you did not make a purchase here at Jim Norton Toyota, we are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience with our dealership. Thank you so much for these wonderful comments, your kind words will surely inspire our team.

Laura Morse
(918) 317-7243
laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com
Apr 20, 2015
The response was quick and Tommy Leathers was very accommodating and knowledgeable. We purchased the vehicle in question on April 12th and traveled more than an hour, each way, to do it. We were happy to be greeted by someone who seemed to care about us as much as the sale. Thanks Tommy!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Norton Toyota Scion:

Thanks for your amazing review, Laurel. We're thrilled to have Tommy on our team and that he and the rest of our team could provide you with a memorable experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Thank you and take care!

Laura Morse
(918) 317-7243
laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com
Apr 10, 2015
I've only shown interest in a car and I've been contacted by both a sales manager and the GM through e-mail to ensure my car buying experience goes well. So far, I enjoy the commitment to their customers
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Norton Toyota Scion:

Adam, we appreciate you being so kind as to write this review and share it with everyone here. We constantly strive to stand out from other dealers in terms of providing nothing but the highest level of service. If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back and see us here at Jim Norton Toyota!

Laura Morse
(918) 317-7243
laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com
Mar 25, 2015
Salesman was so upfront about all cosmetic damage inside and outside the car. I didn't buy the car but, I was so impressed with how honest the car was represented.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Norton Toyota Scion:

Donna, thank you for taking the time to share your review. We're glad that our team was able to provide you with such a great experience and we truly appreciate all of your kind words. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Thanks for visiting Jim Norton Toyota and take care!

Laura Morse
(918) 317-7243
laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com

Old Dealer Reviews

Feb 25, 2014
Very up front and helpful.i wish we could have got together on a deal but I was looking for a veh. With less miles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2013
They responded, but I got a better deal on a new not used truck.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2013
Purchased 2012 Toyota Rav4 Sport V6 4WD & had excellent service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2013
Jim, responded to my email and I was able to tell him what we are looking for and he will be searching. I don't have to take time to search because he is doing it for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2013
bickett
0
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2012
Very helpful in helping find a car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2012
milesreach
5
Mayer was a nice salesmen. I did not buy a car there but I would return if I needed another car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Car Country Bixby - 173 listings

13288 S. Memorial, Bixby, OK 74008

1 review
Doenges Toyota - 125 listings

1911 SE Washington Blvd, Bartlesville, OK 74006

3 reviews
Foster Auto Supercenter - 57 listings

4050 S Sheridan Rd, Tulsa, OK 74145

1 review
Broken Arrow Motor Company - 23 listings

202 W Kenosha St, Broken Arrow, OK 74012

4 reviews
Transportation Motor Sales - 19 listings

7215 E 46, Tulsa, OK 74145

4 reviews
Switzer & Son Select Auto Sales - 17 listings

5123 S 103rd East Ave, Tulsa, OK 74146

1 review
Get Right Auto - 11 listings

14824 S. Memorial, Bixby, OK 74008

2 reviews
Chase Ryan Auto Group - 11 listings

7226 E 151st St, Bixby, OK 74008

1 review
Tulsa Wholesale Cars - 10 listings

6521 E 46th St, Tulsa, OK 74145

1 review
Hubs Auto Sales - 8 listings

5510 South 94th East Avenue, Tulsa, OK 74145

1 review
South Pointe Chevrolet

9146 S Memorial Dr, Tulsa, OK 74133

2 reviews
US Auto Center

14780 S Memorial Dr, Bixby, OK 74008

1 review
Reliable Auto Sales

1522 N Elm Place, Broken Arrow, OK 74012

1 review
James Hodge Toyota - 147 listings

2314 W Shawnee, Muskogee, OK 74401

8 reviews
Fowler Toyota of Tulsa - 275 listings

6868 East Broken Arrow Frontage Rd, Tulsa, OK 74145

12 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,797 Great Deals out of 201,647 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250
594 listings starting at $4,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,119 Great Deals out of 132,888 listings starting at $1,695
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
442 Great Deals out of 33,649 listings starting at $2,799
Used Ram 1500
1,086 Great Deals out of 109,377 listings starting at $5,500
Used Ram 2500
164 Great Deals out of 29,011 listings starting at $7,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,518 Great Deals out of 93,521 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
1,285 Great Deals out of 64,250 listings starting at $1,295
Used Honda Accord
1,229 Great Deals out of 74,260 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Accord Coupe
233 Great Deals out of 11,141 listings starting at $2,899
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
5 Great Deals out of 4,744 listings starting at $16,897
Used Honda CR-V
1,380 Great Deals out of 79,797 listings starting at $1,695
Used Honda Civic
1,003 Great Deals out of 54,247 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Civic Coupe
325 Great Deals out of 14,535 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,452 Great Deals out of 80,907 listings starting at $695