Jim Bass Ford, Inc.

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

4032 Houston Harte Expressway, San Angelo, TX 76901

Sales: (325) 949-4621

Service: (325) 949-4621

Today 7:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/30/16/04/2015_ford_transit_passenger-pic-3061241914600084654-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Transit Passenger 350 XLT LWB Low Roof w/60/40 Passenger Side Doors Used Cars in San Angelo, TX 76901

Good Deal

Price: $18,988

Mileage: 51,939

Location: San Angelo, TX 76901

Average time on market: 70 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2015 Ford Transit Passenger 350 XLT LWB Low Roof w/60/40 Passenger Side Doors for sale - $18,988, 51,939 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/04/28/2013_lincoln_mkx-pic-2973739188583710543-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lincoln MKX FWD Used Cars in San Angelo, TX 76901

Good Deal

Price: $23,988

Mileage: 26,440

Location: San Angelo, TX 76901

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Lincoln MKX FWD for sale - $23,988, 26,440 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/05/27/2016_ford_taurus-pic-5266725609155752242-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Taurus Limited Used Cars in San Angelo, TX 76901

Good Deal

Price: $19,988

Mileage: 27,178

Location: San Angelo, TX 76901

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: Used 2016 Ford Taurus Limited for sale - $19,988, 27,178 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/05/27/2016_ford_taurus-pic-2877195268855757262-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Taurus SEL Used Cars in San Angelo, TX 76901

Fair Deal

Price: $19,988

Mileage: 18,143

Location: San Angelo, TX 76901

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2016 Ford Taurus SEL for sale - $19,988, 18,143 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/19/15/48/2016_ford_fusion-pic-8156747771608713059-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in San Angelo, TX 76901

Fair Deal

Price: $15,988

Mileage: 14,996

Location: San Angelo, TX 76901

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion S for sale - $15,988, 14,996 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/19/15/48/2016_ford_transit_connect-pic-980744787756499994-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Transit Connect Wagon XLT w/ Rear Liftgate LWB Used Cars in San Angelo, TX 76901

Fair Deal

Price: $17,988

Mileage: 16,688

Location: San Angelo, TX 76901

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: Used 2016 Ford Transit Connect Wagon XLT w/ Rear Liftgate LWB for sale - $17,988, 16,688 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/19/15/48/2016_ford_focus-pic-8383967280080638736-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in San Angelo, TX 76901

Fair Deal

Price: $12,988

Mileage: 34,141

Location: San Angelo, TX 76901

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2016 Ford Focus SE for sale - $12,988, 34,141 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/16/59/2016_ford_fusion-pic-4447205417198976537-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion Titanium Used Cars in San Angelo, TX 76901

Fair Deal

Price: $18,988

Mileage: 24,757

Location: San Angelo, TX 76901

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion Titanium for sale - $18,988, 24,757 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/16/00/24/2013_nissan_altima-pic-279354378002958907-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Altima 3.5 SL Used Cars in San Angelo, TX 76901

Fair Deal

Price: $17,875

Mileage: 27,089

Location: San Angelo, TX 76901

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Nissan Altima 3.5 SL for sale - $17,875, 27,089 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/01/16/2016_lincoln_mkz-pic-7806971337857936507-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lincoln MKZ FWD Used Cars in San Angelo, TX 76901

Fair Deal

Price: $27,988

Mileage: 11,028

Location: San Angelo, TX 76901

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Met Tri-coat Description: Used 2016 Lincoln MKZ FWD for sale - $27,988, 11,028 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/04/28/2015_ford_f-150-pic-7002998730905202307-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in San Angelo, TX 76901

Fair Deal

Price: $29,988

Mileage: 29,152

Location: San Angelo, TX 76901

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale - $29,988, 29,152 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/13/51/2014_ford_f-150-pic-706283548131769959-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in San Angelo, TX 76901

Fair Deal

Price: $32,988

Mileage: 59,885

Location: San Angelo, TX 76901

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Cc Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $32,988, 59,885 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/13/08/2016_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-2819681140312050945-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-250 Super Duty XLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in San Angelo, TX 76901

Price: $37,988

Mileage: 25,069

Location: San Angelo, TX 76901

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Green Gem Metallic Description: Used 2016 Ford F-250 Super Duty XLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $37,988, 25,069 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/01/16/2016_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-2114401365349971943-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in San Angelo, TX 76901

Price: $54,988

Mileage: 8,545

Location: San Angelo, TX 76901

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: Used 2016 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $54,988, 8,545 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/04/12/2016_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-3856378459536940673-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in San Angelo, TX 76901

Price: $57,988

Mileage: 11,866

Location: San Angelo, TX 76901

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2016 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $57,988, 11,866 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 12, 2017
I'm beyond disappointed in my experience with this dealership. I came in looking at a 2016 ford fusion listed online for 14k but was shown the wrong vehicle to start out with. Both 2016 And silver I didn't realize it was the wrong one until the next day. Regardless I liked it and went back to buy it and they had a tag in the car for 16,800. I asked if they could lower the price to 16500 and was told the 16800 price was already taking a big loss and they would rather take the car to auction to get the money. Obviously I couldn't make a deal with them so I left. The next day I look online at their inventory and there is the car I tried to buy listed for 15,998. THE DAY AFTER I WAS TOLD THEY COULDN'T TAKE THAT LOSS. Was my business not important enough? To top it off the original fusion I asked to see had the online price raised from 14,000 up to the same price as the other one at 15,998! Unbelievable that they turned me away and dropped the price the next day. Im hurt and sad. I would like to know what excuse they have for me as to why my cash offer for the car was rejected and they dropped the price right after. I don't think I will be looking at vehicles at Jim bass any longer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Bass Ford, Inc.:

We apologize for your experience we want to reassure you we always want to sell you a car. You asked for a price point and we tried to accommodate you by showing you a less expensive fusion. We are unable to meet your “out the door” requirement because of sales tax.  Once again, we understand your frustration and therefore tried to give you options.  We hope we may be able to work together in the future to appease your automotive needs.
Feb 16, 2017
They have treated me very good. And seam like they are interested in keeping me happy with my new purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Bass Ford, Inc.:

Thank you for taking the time to give us a review! We want you to always have a wonderful experience with us and know that you are not just a customer but a valued part of our Bass Bunch Family!
Jan 21, 2017
Great response. Hope to do business with them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Bass Ford, Inc.:

Thank you for giving us a great review! We hope to continue to have you as a customer for all of your vehicle needs!!
Dec 25, 2016
Found color of interior for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Bass Ford, Inc.:

Thank you for the 5 star review! We can't wait to help you with all of your vehicle needs in the future!
Nov 8, 2016
Quick to respond. Easy to talk to and deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Bass Ford, Inc.:

Thank you for a great review! We look forward to helping you in the future with all of your vehicle needs!
Aug 26, 2016
Went in to look at car, was already sold. Looked for different one but was told they were about to close and was told they were leaving in 45 minutes while I was going on test drive. Very unprofessional. I would not go back.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Bass Ford, Inc.:

We are very sorry for the experience you had at our dealership. Our general sales manager, Todd Price, would like to speak with you about the issue. If you could, please contact him at 949-4621 ext. 222. We look forwarded to hearing from you.
Aug 23, 2016
Answer very fast.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Bass Ford, Inc.:

Thank you for a great review! We can't wait to help you in the future with all of your vehicle needs!
Aug 17, 2016
immediately responded to my inquiry. Did my financing via email. Got approval and drove to pick up my truck the next day. Jim bass Ford was great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Bass Ford, Inc.:

We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us! Thank you for the 5 star review!
Aug 13, 2016
I was contacted right away, I told them I was coming from out of town and when we got there the car was pulled
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Bass Ford, Inc.:

Thank you for the 5 star review!! We look forward to seeing you in the future so we can help with all or your vehicle needs!
Jul 29, 2016
The salesman Clint was nice to work with in the beginning. We agreed o n a price AND he sent me the purchase order. I was unable to go with my daughter to sign the papaers. He added a windshield warranty and extended warranty that we had specifically Said that we did not want. Increased the selling price by over 2000 dodge dollars. He told my daughter that they had to do that or she would not get the loan. He then told me it was because the bank had charged them a huge fee to finance the car. He refused to take it off but did admit that she had the right to deny the warranties. He said they would take it off but she would have to drive 300 miles to his office to get this done. I find this ver unethical
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2016
Dealership set up an appointment for us to look at this Pathfinder on 7/12/16. When we arrived at dealership, we were informed the sales rep that we were supposed to meet with was off that day. To add insult to injury, we were also informed that the vehicle that we had been told would be ready for us to test drive upon our arrival had been taken to auction in San Antonio that morning. The sales rep that had the unfortunate task of telling us this tried to sell us some other vehicles that weren't what we were looking for or interested in. Very unprofessional for the dealership's representative to have us show up when neither the vehicle or the sales rep that was supposed to take care of us were there. We were fortunate enough to find another similar vehicle at another dealership on the same day.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2016
The dealer was friendly and provided the background info of the vehicle without asking for it. It was a little off putting that he didn't notice the van was missing parts but it wasn't a deal breaker. Decided to purchase a different van because it had more features with a better price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Bass Ford, Inc.:

We are very happy that you enjoyed your experience with us!
Jun 20, 2016
good quick responce
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Bass Ford, Inc.:

Thank you for a great review!
May 28, 2016
The dealer has contacted me several times. This is a very nice truck at a reasonable price. Courteous sales lady!.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Bass Ford, Inc.:

Thank you for a 5 star review! We look forward to helping you in the future with all of your vehicle needs!!!
Apr 7, 2016
Added almost $700 to price quoted for a Pro Pack. Salesman was very professional, but Sales Manager was your typical "used car salesman".
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2015
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Bass Ford, Inc.:

Thank you for leaving a 5 star review! We look forward to seeing you in the future for all of your vehicle needs!!
Read 3 old reviews
Jul 9, 2013
hilo55
Dealer did respond and I have asked them repeatedly to remove me from their email list and they will not. The website does not work to unsubscribe.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2013
We tried but never got in contact but they tried!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Bass Ford, Inc.:

Thank you for leaving a 5 star review! We look forward to seeing you in the future for all of your vehicle needs!!
Apr 6, 2013
There is no other. Best in them west. Thumbs ups guys. God bless
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Bass Ford, Inc.:

Thank you for leaving a 5 star review! We look forward to seeing you in the future for all of your vehicle needs!!

Other Nearby Dealers

Randall Motors - 129 listings

801 West Ave N, San Angelo, TX 76903

4 reviews
San Angelo Motor Co.

2201 W Ave N, San Angelo, TX 76904

1 review
Lone Star Auto Brokers

1520 S Chadbourne St, San Angelo, TX 76903

2 reviews
E & B Cars Inc.

1525 S. Bryant, San Angelo, TX 76903

1 review
Mitchell Toyota - 250 listings

1500 Knickerbocker Road, San Angelo, TX 76904

9 reviews
All American Chevrolet of San Angelo - 448 listings

203 N Bryant Blvd, San Angelo, TX 76903

3 reviews
Mitchell Buick GMC

4105 Sherwood Way, San Angelo, TX 76901

4 reviews
Auto Brokers Express - 22 listings

20 Howard St., San Angelo, TX 76901

6 reviews
Cody's Cars & Trucks - 41 listings

1901 N Chadbourne St, San Angelo, TX 76903

1 review
All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge of San Angelo - 440 listings

4310 Sherwood Way, San Angelo, TX 76904

5 reviews
Honda Of San Angelo - 118 listings

4334 Sherwood Way, San Angelo, TX 76901

2 reviews
Kelly Grimsley Kia San Angelo - 192 listings

3970 Arden Rd., San Angelo, TX 76901

Ivey Motors - 55 listings

724 Austin St,, Robert Lee, TX 76945

Jim Bass Ford Lincoln Mazda Nissan

4032 W Houston Harte Expy, San Angelo, TX 76901

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,232 Great Deals out of 208,813 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
344 Great Deals out of 47,459 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,748 Great Deals out of 169,113 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
309 Great Deals out of 26,978 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
922 Great Deals out of 114,362 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
115 Great Deals out of 29,328 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
847 Great Deals out of 90,116 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
687 Great Deals out of 72,330 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
496 Great Deals out of 89,086 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
807 Great Deals out of 59,586 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
604 Great Deals out of 69,954 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
758 Great Deals out of 87,630 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
554 Great Deals out of 78,145 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
827 Great Deals out of 79,428 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,322 Great Deals out of 95,123 listings starting at $995