J&M Automotive

756/820 New Haven Road, Naugatuck, CT 06770
Map & Directions

Sales: (203) 900-7251

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/14/39/2010_gmc_yukon-pic-8061707965226530142-152x114.jpeg

2010 GMC Yukon SLT1 4WD Used Cars in Naugatuck, CT 06770

Great Deal
$3,500 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,495

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 96,125

Location: Naugatuck, CT 06770

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 GMC Yukon SLT1 4WD for sale - $17,995, 96,125 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/15/02/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-8923399399976350863-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Naugatuck, CT 06770

Great Deal
$2,638 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,633

Price: $22,995

Mileage: 53,465

Location: Naugatuck, CT 06770

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Other Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $22,995, 53,465 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/14/39/2014_volkswagen_passat-pic-8443203241533321895-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Passat S PZEV 1.8 Used Cars in Naugatuck, CT 06770

Great Deal
$2,626 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,621

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 15,315

Location: Naugatuck, CT 06770

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Grey Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Passat S PZEV 1.8 for sale - $11,995, 15,315 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/16/02/48/2012_mazda_mazda5-pic-1675572721764179053-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mazda MAZDA5 Touring Used Cars in Naugatuck, CT 06770

Great Deal
$1,729 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,724

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 49,585

Location: Naugatuck, CT 06770

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2012 Mazda MAZDA5 Touring for sale - $9,995, 49,585 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://invimg.autofunds.com/InventoryImages/2017/03/01/467_989435_Pm-JM1_34322793_5374801372017.jpg

2014 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Naugatuck, CT 06770

Great Deal
$1,776 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,771

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 64,520

Location: Naugatuck, CT 06770

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $14,995, 64,520 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/04/28/2005_mazda_mazda6-pic-6627406283566524378-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Naugatuck, CT 06770

Great Deal
$2,057 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,052

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 30,010

Location: Naugatuck, CT 06770

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Grey Description: Used 2014 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited for sale - $20,995, 30,010 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/04/28/2005_mazda_mazda6-pic-6627406283566524378-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Naugatuck, CT 06770

Good Deal
$1,576 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,426

Price: $9,850

Mileage: 62,650

Location: Naugatuck, CT 06770

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: White Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $9,850, 62,650 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/04/28/2005_mazda_mazda6-pic-6627406283566524378-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan 370Z Coupe Used Cars in Naugatuck, CT 06770

Good Deal
$1,811 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,606

Price: $16,795

Mileage: 41,235

Location: Naugatuck, CT 06770

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Grey Description: Used 2009 Nissan 370Z Coupe for sale - $16,795, 41,235 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/04/28/2005_mazda_mazda6-pic-6627406283566524378-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Sequoia Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Naugatuck, CT 06770

Good Deal
$2,944 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,939

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 109,395

Location: Naugatuck, CT 06770

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Grey Description: Used 2008 Toyota Sequoia Platinum 4WD for sale - $19,995, 109,395 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/14/44/2013_kia_optima-pic-1968043155143260738-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in Naugatuck, CT 06770

Good Deal
$1,469 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,464

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 57,930

Location: Naugatuck, CT 06770

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Kia Optima LX for sale - $9,995, 57,930 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/04/28/2005_mazda_mazda6-pic-6627406283566524378-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Tundra Tundra-Grade Double Cab 4.6L 4WD Used Cars in Naugatuck, CT 06770

Good Deal
$1,830 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,825

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 77,650

Location: Naugatuck, CT 06770

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Toyota Tundra Tundra-Grade Double Cab 4.6L 4WD for sale - $19,995, 77,650 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/14/39/2010_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-128837121347710724-152x114.jpeg

2010 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT 4WD Used Cars in Naugatuck, CT 06770

Good Deal
$2,001 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,996

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 96,205

Location: Naugatuck, CT 06770

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Other Description: Used 2010 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT 4WD for sale - $19,995, 96,205 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/04/28/2005_mazda_mazda6-pic-6627406283566524378-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Naugatuck, CT 06770

Good Deal
$2,021 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,016

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 73,060

Location: Naugatuck, CT 06770

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $20,995, 73,060 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/15/27/2011_cadillac_srx-pic-3983493023882951255-152x114.jpeg

2011 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD Used Cars in Naugatuck, CT 06770

Good Deal
$1,689 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,684

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 91,820

Location: Naugatuck, CT 06770

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Other Description: Used 2011 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD for sale - $13,995, 91,820 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/14/03/58/2015_fiat_500-pic-7576828779734094556-152x114.jpeg

2015 FIAT 500 Sport Used Cars in Naugatuck, CT 06770

Good Deal
$1,590 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,585

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 12,755

Location: Naugatuck, CT 06770

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Other Description: Used 2015 FIAT 500 Sport for sale - $9,995, 12,755 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 3, 2017
Kspice
Original contact they indicated the car was in the shop for minor scratch damage so they had no pictures yet. Told them very interested in vehicle but would like to see photos before driving to dealership. Kept checking website for photos but none were posted, two weeks and email contact with dealership was told car was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from J&M Automotive:

Sorry Kspice that the vehicle was sold before we had the chance to fix the scratch and get pictures taken.  Due to our high volume it does happen quite often that a car or truck is sold prior to proper photographs being done.  We believe in maintaining our integrity and being up front and honest with all customers, online, or in person and despite your dissatisfaction I am very happy that we responded to you in a timely fashion and told you exactly what was going on where many dealerships would have lied to you about the condition of the vehicle.  We do have over 400 vehicles in stock at all t
 More ...
Dec 18, 2016
Salesman was courteous and non pressuring. Walked through the financing and all was done within an hour. I would deal with them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2016
No waitng new exactly what we had asked him. Paperwork done quickly.The facility was clean as well as the vehicle we bought i would send anyone there to buy a vehicle.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2016
Highly recommended
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2016
Mr. Seth (salesman) was very nice, a loan that was impossible for us they made it happen! Thanks to Mr.Ken from financing and Mr. Seth we have the SUV that we need it. Thanks again!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2016
They respond to my questions in a timely manner.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2016
I was contacted by a representative of the company via email. I made them an cash offer on the vehicle for two thousand less. He replied that the vehicle was at the lowest price he was going and he declined it. I appreciate that he replied to me but, he wasn't trying to make a deal on the vehicle. I found the vehicle at a different dealer. I'm happy and want to say thank you for declining my offer.
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from J&M Automotive:

While we would love to sell every customer who inquires about a vehicle, sometimes it is just not possible.  Alex made a $25,000 out-the-door offer on a vehicle we are selling for $28,950 that CarGurus calls a "fair deal".  So for one, the claim that he made an offer for $2000 less is a flat out lie, and for two, it is quite ridiculous to write a one star review bashing a dealership for simply not being able to sell the vehicle for the price you would like to pay.  CarGurus exists to show customers up front where a vehicle prices within the market, and this particular Jeep, and most
 More ...
Apr 29, 2016
Kyle responded to my emails and answered all my questions
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2016
Very high priced on their cars and trucks and stuck hard to prices and only seen once when I saw they lowered a price for a friend of a sales man buy the same car the next week. Will not deal with a dealer like that
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from J&M Automotive:

This is one of the most absurd things I have ever read in a review, this is absolutely not true, even our employees pay our listed prices for vehicles!

-Kyle Colby
Sales Manager
203-723-5666
Mar 19, 2016
Quick response from the dealer. Unfortunately, the car I inquired about was no longer available.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2015
Quick and easy Vinny was great lots of decent cars
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
didn't go but wewe're in touch and very helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2015
Sales people were nice and helpful, car was in good shape.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2015
Great dealer, but 6 days for car to be ready for pick up was a long time to wait. Would definitely recommend them to anyone.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2015
Though the service these guys provide is awesome... The vehicle I purchased was a Lincoln MKX... Not the MDX
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2015
So helpful and went above and beyond
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2015
Willy118
Bought a Car from them in 2014 ,was looking at another vehicle a Ford Sport Trac
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2015
nice car, really fast transaction to buy the car. In they fix a couple things that I don't lik to fix it right away before they give me the car to me really nice experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2015
Nice folks but ended up buying from another dealer based on the vehicle.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Dec 18, 2014
Dave was fantastic. Easiest car-buying experience ever!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2014
Dave, Kyle and Steve were great made the experience easy and painless. No big issues in and out with no hassle. Thanks J and M!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2014
Super people to work with!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2014
JayBolton1
5
prompt response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2014
they responded as soon as I emailed with questions!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2014
good sevice, i will buy from them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2014
Very friendly and helpful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2014
When I contacted dealer, the car had already been sold. Dealer was professional and asked if he could help with any other cars. We have since bought a Saab from a dealership in Fairfield.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2014
very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2014
Okay
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2014
prompt response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2014
Great fast service reliable cars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2014
After arranging with Kyle to be down at a particular time and day to see and DRIVE the vehicle he blew me off to PAUL. Paul refused said the vehicle was no where near ready to be shown so I wasted valuable time and expensive gas driving an hour to Naugatuck to see this vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2014
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2013
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2013
I would definately recommend J&M to anyone looking for a used vehicles. They have a friendly and proffessional staff who who make your car shopping easy and stress free. Also they have a large inventory of top quality preowned vehicles
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2013
no pressure sales. polite, friendly and professional. non-negotiable pricing which we love. bought a truck, they fully serviced it and offered competitive financing. will definitely go back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2013
Great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2013
I had to find a car in one day and traveled 74 miles from home on an internet lead. I found a great car and have no regrets. The dealers were gracious and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2012
Got back to me quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2012
Very fast e-mails answering my questions. Opted for a Honda Certified deal on a similar ridgeline
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2012
Responded within 24 hours with an email
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2012
Salesperson was nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2012
Outstanding. Brad was very professional and made the buying experience a smooth and easy process. If they had the second car I wanted in stock I would have puchased two that day. Thank you for all your help.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2012
The car was sold when I got to the dealer! no dealing with J & M.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2012
Very nice to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2012
Dealer didn't respond promptly and when they did weren't friendly. Saved me a trip and cost them a sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2012
Responded to my email inquiry in less than 24 hours. I was very impressed, I must say.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2012
Very dishonest!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2012
Top notch vehicles without high pressure tactics. Honest approach.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Chevrolet Lee Partyka - 317 listings

200 Skiff St, Hamden, CT 06517

1 review
Fitzpatrick's - 259 listings

430 E Main St, Ansonia, CT 06401

2 reviews
Honda Of Watertown - 255 listings

816 Straits Tpke, Watertown, CT 06795

1 review
House of Cars - 57 listings

240 Echo Lake Rd, Watertown, CT 06795

6 reviews
Keating Brothers Motors - 33 listings

2607 Whitney Ave, Hamden, CT 06518

2 reviews
Bridge Motors LLC - 27 listings

57 Derby Ave, Derby, CT 06418

1 review
RR Motors LLC - 21 listings

633 Lakewood Rd, Waterbury, CT 06704

2 reviews
Center Motorsports - 20 listings

61 Center St, Shelton, CT 06484

1 review
Acme Auto Sales - 18 listings

440 Washington Avenue, North Haven, CT 06473

10 reviews
Select Motors - 12 listings

5 School St, Pequabuck, CT 06781

1 review
Premier Motors LLC - 11 listings

38 Meriden Rd, Waterbury, CT 06705

1 review
Wolcott Auto Exchange - 10 listings

1302 Wolcott Rd, Wolcott, CT 06716

1 review
Fine Line Motors

13 N Main St, Beacon Falls, CT 06403

6 reviews
Family Auto Center

1485 North Main St., Waterbury, CT 06704

1 review
Audi of Wallingford

800 S Colony Rd, Wallingford, CT 06492

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,692 Great Deals out of 212,369 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
367 Great Deals out of 45,631 listings starting at $2,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,298 Great Deals out of 155,159 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
322 Great Deals out of 25,568 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,068 Great Deals out of 113,249 listings starting at $4,600
Used Ram 2500
113 Great Deals out of 28,321 listings starting at $7,888
Used Toyota Camry
929 Great Deals out of 91,050 listings starting at $990
Used Toyota Corolla
805 Great Deals out of 72,034 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda Civic
628 Great Deals out of 76,940 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
810 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
596 Great Deals out of 60,051 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
811 Great Deals out of 81,613 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
497 Great Deals out of 74,295 listings starting at $3,995
Used Nissan Altima
957 Great Deals out of 78,061 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,857 listings starting at $1,295