J&M Automotive

756/820 New Haven Road, Naugatuck, CT 06770

Sales: (203) 900-7251

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/14/26/2014_honda_civic-pic-7231304990509069233-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Civic EX w/ Navigation Used Cars in Naugatuck, CT 06770

Great Deal
$1,942 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,592

Price: $14,650

Mileage: 29,395

Location: Naugatuck, CT 06770

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Grey Description: Used 2014 Honda Civic EX w/ Navigation for sale - $14,650, 29,395 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/15/14/2014_ford_fusion-pic-4857603375234993509-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Naugatuck, CT 06770

Great Deal
$1,971 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,921

Price: $10,950

Mileage: 66,200

Location: Naugatuck, CT 06770

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $10,950, 66,200 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/14/25/2013_ford_fusion-pic-4215852781514235860-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Naugatuck, CT 06770

Great Deal
$1,898 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,893

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 33,125

Location: Naugatuck, CT 06770

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $11,995, 33,125 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/14/28/2014_bmw_3_series-pic-5279757258212737949-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 3 Series 335i xDrive Sedan Used Cars in Naugatuck, CT 06770

Good Deal
$2,769 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,764

Price: $26,995

Mileage: 38,985

Location: Naugatuck, CT 06770

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2014 BMW 3 Series 335i xDrive Sedan for sale - $26,995, 38,985 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/14/26/2012_jeep_patriot-pic-187021950436220297-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Patriot Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Naugatuck, CT 06770

Good Deal
$1,273 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,268

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 75,365

Location: Naugatuck, CT 06770

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Color: Grey Description: Used 2012 Jeep Patriot Latitude 4WD for sale - $10,995, 75,365 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/04/28/2005_mazda_mazda6-pic-6627406283566524378-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Naugatuck, CT 06770

Good Deal
$1,259 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,254

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 32,305

Location: Naugatuck, CT 06770

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $11,995, 32,305 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/14/24/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-5267674407201157523-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Naugatuck, CT 06770

Good Deal
$1,506 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,501

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 53,775

Location: Naugatuck, CT 06770

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Grey Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $15,995, 53,775 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/14/25/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-6187482643239440683-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD Used Cars in Naugatuck, CT 06770

Good Deal
$1,730 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,725

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 23,345

Location: Naugatuck, CT 06770

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Grey Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD for sale - $17,995, 23,345 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/04/28/2005_mazda_mazda6-pic-6627406283566524378-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Naugatuck, CT 06770

Good Deal
$1,320 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,315

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 44,375

Location: Naugatuck, CT 06770

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $10,995, 44,375 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/14/22/2011_jeep_wrangler-pic-3158236172497892630-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Naugatuck, CT 06770

Good Deal
$1,695 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,690

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 51,530

Location: Naugatuck, CT 06770

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Red Description: Used 2011 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $18,995, 51,530 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/04/28/2005_mazda_mazda6-pic-6627406283566524378-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD Used Cars in Naugatuck, CT 06770

Good Deal
$2,147 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,142

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 119,270

Location: Naugatuck, CT 06770

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD for sale - $20,995, 119,270 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/04/28/2005_mazda_mazda6-pic-6627406283566524378-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Escape SE 4WD Used Cars in Naugatuck, CT 06770

Good Deal
$1,579 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,574

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 64,160

Location: Naugatuck, CT 06770

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: White Description: Used 2015 Ford Escape SE 4WD for sale - $13,995, 64,160 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/14/26/2012_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7194849582308363490-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Naugatuck, CT 06770

Good Deal
$1,664 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,659

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 56,640

Location: Naugatuck, CT 06770

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $17,995, 56,640 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/03/35/2012_audi_a7-pic-4444768968520652830-152x114.jpeg

2012 Audi A7 3.0T quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Naugatuck, CT 06770

Good Deal
$2,190 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,185

Price: $26,995

Mileage: 67,180

Location: Naugatuck, CT 06770

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2012 Audi A7 3.0T quattro Premium Plus for sale - $26,995, 67,180 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/04/28/2005_mazda_mazda6-pic-6627406283566524378-152x114.jpeg

2012 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Used Cars in Naugatuck, CT 06770

Good Deal
$1,187 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,182

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 61,245

Location: Naugatuck, CT 06770

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Grey Description: Used 2012 Subaru Impreza 2.0i for sale - $10,995, 61,245 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 21, 2017
missymg02
No pressure. Good cars. Nice people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from J&M Automotive:

Thank you so much for the praises! We love hearing from great customers like you. If you need anything else in the future, please feel free to come back and visit us anytime!

Best,
The J&M Automotive Sales and Service Team
Apr 10, 2017
Had a great experience with Brad at J&M! When we phoned we were invited to come in even with little time to spare on a Saturday evening. Everyone was welcoming even late In the day! Brad stayed late to work with us - (missing dinner with family) We bought a beautiful used car, feels new really! Would highly recommend J&M and Brad when shopping for a used car. I'm still surprised how painless, fast & easy the process was! Finance manager was easy to work with as well- pleasant, fast & focused. Good experience from test drive to the drive out the door!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from J&M Automotive:

We are pleased to hear you had a great experience from start to finish, Diane. And we’re glad that you were impressed by Brad’s dedication to excellent service. Thank you again and be sure to like our page to get all the good deals!

Best regards,
The J&M Automotive Sales and Service Team
Apr 6, 2017
Left there very very unimpressed the staff were all arrogant and the truck was a way overpriced pile of rust and they would not drop their rediculous high price. Only thing I liked about the place was leaving it. Don't waste your time very shady!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from J&M Automotive:

Hello Dan, sorry for your experience, I was unable to locate any information in our records about you or what truck you looked at.  Please feel free to contact me directly at kyle@jmautomotive.com so I can look into this immediately for you.

Thanks,
Kyle Colby, Sales Manager
J&M Automotive
203-723-5666
Mar 14, 2017
We have bought autos from these folks before. Really good customer service. Nice selection of autos. Very good pricing. Knowledgeable, friendly, and professional staff. They prep the autos completely before delivery. Finance folks are nice, friendly, very helpful. Will always go back to J&M.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from J&M Automotive:

We appreciate the kind words and for your continued patronage, Susan. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

Best, J&M Automotive Sales and Service Team
Mar 11, 2017
They are a great dealership - I bought a car for myself last year from them. The sales guy Vinny is a straight up honest man & not pushy at all. The finance guy works majic with the numbers. This car we are looking to purchase is for our daughter but they just didn't have what we were looking for in our price range.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from J&M Automotive:

Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that we didn’t have the car you were looking for. At any rate, we appreciate your kind words and pleased to hear that Vinny could provide you pressure-free service; we look forward to seeing you again soon. Until then, please feel free to visit us if you have any other questions or inquiries. Take care.

Best, J&M Automotive Sales and Service Team
Feb 3, 2017
Kspice
Original contact they indicated the car was in the shop for minor scratch damage so they had no pictures yet. Told them very interested in vehicle but would like to see photos before driving to dealership. Kept checking website for photos but none were posted, two weeks and email contact with dealership was told car was sold.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from J&M Automotive:

Sorry Kspice that the vehicle was sold before we had the chance to fix the scratch and get pictures taken.  Due to our high volume it does happen quite often that a car or truck is sold prior to proper photographs being done.  We believe in maintaining our integrity and being up front and honest with all customers, online, or in person and despite your dissatisfaction I am very happy that we responded to you in a timely fashion and told you exactly what was going on where many dealerships would have lied to you about the condition of the vehicle.  We do have over 400 vehicles in stock at all t
 More ...
Dec 18, 2016
Salesman was courteous and non pressuring. Walked through the financing and all was done within an hour. I would deal with them again.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2016
No waitng new exactly what we had asked him. Paperwork done quickly.The facility was clean as well as the vehicle we bought i would send anyone there to buy a vehicle.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2016
Highly recommended
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2016
Mr. Seth (salesman) was very nice, a loan that was impossible for us they made it happen! Thanks to Mr.Ken from financing and Mr. Seth we have the SUV that we need it. Thanks again!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2016
They respond to my questions in a timely manner.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2016
I was contacted by a representative of the company via email. I made them an cash offer on the vehicle for two thousand less. He replied that the vehicle was at the lowest price he was going and he declined it. I appreciate that he replied to me but, he wasn't trying to make a deal on the vehicle. I found the vehicle at a different dealer. I'm happy and want to say thank you for declining my offer.
4 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from J&M Automotive:

While we would love to sell every customer who inquires about a vehicle, sometimes it is just not possible.  Alex made a $25,000 out-the-door offer on a vehicle we are selling for $28,950 that CarGurus calls a "fair deal".  So for one, the claim that he made an offer for $2000 less is a flat out lie, and for two, it is quite ridiculous to write a one star review bashing a dealership for simply not being able to sell the vehicle for the price you would like to pay.  CarGurus exists to show customers up front where a vehicle prices within the market, and this particular Jeep, and most
 More ...
Apr 29, 2016
Kyle responded to my emails and answered all my questions
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2016
Very high priced on their cars and trucks and stuck hard to prices and only seen once when I saw they lowered a price for a friend of a sales man buy the same car the next week. Will not deal with a dealer like that
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from J&M Automotive:

This is one of the most absurd things I have ever read in a review, this is absolutely not true, even our employees pay our listed prices for vehicles!

-Kyle Colby
Sales Manager
203-723-5666
Mar 19, 2016
Quick response from the dealer. Unfortunately, the car I inquired about was no longer available.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2015
Quick and easy Vinny was great lots of decent cars
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
didn't go but wewe're in touch and very helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2015
Sales people were nice and helpful, car was in good shape.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2015
Great dealer, but 6 days for car to be ready for pick up was a long time to wait. Would definitely recommend them to anyone.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2015
Though the service these guys provide is awesome... The vehicle I purchased was a Lincoln MKX... Not the MDX
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2015
So helpful and went above and beyond
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2015
Willy118
Bought a Car from them in 2014 ,was looking at another vehicle a Ford Sport Trac
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2015
nice car, really fast transaction to buy the car. In they fix a couple things that I don't lik to fix it right away before they give me the car to me really nice experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 31 old reviews
Apr 4, 2015
Nice folks but ended up buying from another dealer based on the vehicle.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2014
Dave was fantastic. Easiest car-buying experience ever!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2014
Dave, Kyle and Steve were great made the experience easy and painless. No big issues in and out with no hassle. Thanks J and M!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2014
Super people to work with!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2014
JayBolton1
5
prompt response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2014
they responded as soon as I emailed with questions!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2014
good sevice, i will buy from them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2014
Very friendly and helpful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2014
When I contacted dealer, the car had already been sold. Dealer was professional and asked if he could help with any other cars. We have since bought a Saab from a dealership in Fairfield.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2014
very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2014
Okay
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2014
prompt response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2014
Great fast service reliable cars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2014
After arranging with Kyle to be down at a particular time and day to see and DRIVE the vehicle he blew me off to PAUL. Paul refused said the vehicle was no where near ready to be shown so I wasted valuable time and expensive gas driving an hour to Naugatuck to see this vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2014
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2013
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2013
I would definately recommend J&M to anyone looking for a used vehicles. They have a friendly and proffessional staff who who make your car shopping easy and stress free. Also they have a large inventory of top quality preowned vehicles
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2013
no pressure sales. polite, friendly and professional. non-negotiable pricing which we love. bought a truck, they fully serviced it and offered competitive financing. will definitely go back.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2013
Great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2013
I had to find a car in one day and traveled 74 miles from home on an internet lead. I found a great car and have no regrets. The dealers were gracious and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2012
Got back to me quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2012
Very fast e-mails answering my questions. Opted for a Honda Certified deal on a similar ridgeline
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2012
Responded within 24 hours with an email
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2012
Salesperson was nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2012
Outstanding. Brad was very professional and made the buying experience a smooth and easy process. If they had the second car I wanted in stock I would have puchased two that day. Thank you for all your help.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2012
The car was sold when I got to the dealer! no dealing with J & M.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2012
Very nice to work with
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2012
Dealer didn't respond promptly and when they did weren't friendly. Saved me a trip and cost them a sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2012
Responded to my email inquiry in less than 24 hours. I was very impressed, I must say.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2012
Very dishonest!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2012
Top notch vehicles without high pressure tactics. Honest approach.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Chevrolet Lee Partyka - 286 listings

200 Skiff St, Hamden, CT 06517

1 review
Fitzpatrick's - 263 listings

430 E Main St, Ansonia, CT 06401

2 reviews
Honda Of Watertown - 236 listings

816 Straits Tpke, Watertown, CT 06795

1 review
Bradshaw Chrysler Jeep - 96 listings

554 Main St, Oakville, CT 06779

1 review
Cheap Auto Rental LLC - 43 listings

384 S Colony Rd., Wallingford, CT 06492

1 review
Keating Brothers Motors - 27 listings

2607 Whitney Ave, Hamden, CT 06518

3 reviews
Center Motorsports - 22 listings

61 Center St, Shelton, CT 06484

1 review
Acme Auto Sales - 17 listings

440 Washington Avenue, North Haven, CT 06473

13 reviews
RR Motors LLC - 15 listings

633 Lakewood Rd, Waterbury, CT 06704

2 reviews
Wolcott Auto Exchange - 10 listings

1302 Wolcott Rd, Wolcott, CT 06716

1 review
Select Motors - 9 listings

5 School St, Pequabuck, CT 06781

1 review
Fine Line Motors

13 N Main St, Beacon Falls, CT 06403

6 reviews
Premier Motors LLC

38 Meriden Rd, Waterbury, CT 06705

1 review
Family Auto Center

1485 North Main St., Waterbury, CT 06704

1 review
Audi of Wallingford

800 S Colony Rd, Wallingford, CT 06492

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,221 Great Deals out of 208,349 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
349 Great Deals out of 47,455 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,725 Great Deals out of 166,780 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 26,767 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
934 Great Deals out of 113,612 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 29,244 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
822 Great Deals out of 88,963 listings starting at $599
Used Toyota Corolla
662 Great Deals out of 71,248 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
481 Great Deals out of 87,400 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
754 Great Deals out of 58,376 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
593 Great Deals out of 68,819 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
717 Great Deals out of 86,701 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
563 Great Deals out of 77,738 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
844 Great Deals out of 78,596 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,313 Great Deals out of 94,998 listings starting at $1,400