Ionadi Auto Sales

1170 Milltown Rd
Verona, PA 15147

Sales: (412) 693-6280

Today 9:30am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/31/19/35/2010_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-5154700257300372392-152x114.jpeg

2010 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited AWD Used Cars in Verona, PA 15147

Good Deal
$1,295 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,290

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 115,575

Location: Verona, PA 15147

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited AWD for sale - $8,995, 115,575 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/21/19/46/2011_ford_fiesta-pic-282153481117401716-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Fiesta SES Hatchback Used Cars in Verona, PA 15147

Good Deal
$958 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,453

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 73,724

Location: Verona, PA 15147

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Graphite Description: Used 2011 Ford Fiesta SES Hatchback for sale - $6,495, 73,724 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/16/05/40/2008_nissan_pathfinder-pic-9198536297520909377-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan Pathfinder SE 4X4 Used Cars in Verona, PA 15147

Good Deal
$1,172 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,167

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 127,428

Location: Verona, PA 15147

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral Grey Description: Used 2008 Nissan Pathfinder SE 4X4 for sale - $7,995, 127,428 miles with Tow Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/16/05/40/2009_gmc_yukon-pic-2642929993320535666-152x114.jpeg

2009 GMC Yukon SLT2 4WD Used Cars in Verona, PA 15147

Good Deal
$1,034 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,029

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 146,651

Location: Verona, PA 15147

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Mist Description: Used 2009 GMC Yukon SLT2 4WD for sale - $13,995, 146,651 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, SLT Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/13/33/2007_hyundai_azera-pic-2194473350580212178-152x114.jpeg

2007 Hyundai Azera Limited Used Cars in Verona, PA 15147

Good Deal
$760 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,255

Price: $5,495

Mileage: 132,594

Location: Verona, PA 15147

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Hyundai Azera Limited for sale - $5,495, 132,594 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/11/34/2008_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-5331018957815266970-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Verona, PA 15147

Fair Deal
$631 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,126

Price: $8,495

Mileage: 132,867

Location: Verona, PA 15147

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 4MATIC for sale - $8,495, 132,867 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/07/03/2000_bmw_z3-pic-2675763391349094745-152x114.jpeg

2000 BMW Z3 2.3 Convertible Used Cars in Verona, PA 15147

Fair Deal
$624 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,119

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 122,586

Location: Verona, PA 15147

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Oxford Green Description: Used 2000 BMW Z3 2.3 Convertible for sale - $6,495, 122,586 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/22/05/2006_dodge_magnum-pic-411296621413468456-152x114.jpeg

2006 Dodge Magnum R/T Used Cars in Verona, PA 15147

Fair Deal
$509 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,504

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 134,331

Location: Verona, PA 15147

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Description: Used 2006 Dodge Magnum R/T for sale - $6,995, 134,331 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/08/19/49/2010_ford_escape-pic-3020380743192624810-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Escape XLT 4WD Used Cars in Verona, PA 15147

Fair Deal
$256 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,751

Price: $7,495

Mileage: 130,672

Location: Verona, PA 15147

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Ford Escape XLT 4WD for sale - $7,495, 130,672 miles with Premium Wheels, Tow Package, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/17/46/1999_jeep_wrangler-pic-3805014340585670750-152x114.jpeg

1999 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Verona, PA 15147

Fair Deal
$354 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,349

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 142,993

Location: Verona, PA 15147

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 1999 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $7,995, 142,993 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/20/15/2011_ford_fusion-pic-6509672471385908871-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Verona, PA 15147

Fair Deal
$242 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,237

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 99,968

Location: Verona, PA 15147

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $7,995, 99,968 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/07/10/2013_chevrolet_cruze-pic-7819308469348096178-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Cruze LS Used Cars in Verona, PA 15147

Fair Deal
$195 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,190

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 72,340

Location: Verona, PA 15147

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Cruze LS for sale - $8,995, 72,340 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/19/00/2009_chrysler_town___country-pic-3022493175908088774-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Verona, PA 15147

Fair Deal
$228 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,223

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 104,551

Location: Verona, PA 15147

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Unspecified Description: Used 2009 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $8,995, 104,551 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, DVD Entertainment System, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/10/19/37/2009_subaru_legacy-pic-2713457176547391078-152x114.jpeg

2009 Subaru Legacy 2.5 i Special Edition Used Cars in Verona, PA 15147

Fair Deal
$176 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,671

Price: $5,495

Mileage: 151,114

Location: Verona, PA 15147

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2009 Subaru Legacy 2.5 i Special Edition for sale - $5,495, 151,114 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2010 Dodge Avenger R/T Used Cars in Verona, PA 15147

Fair Deal
$302 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,297

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 101,707

Location: Verona, PA 15147

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Dodge Avenger R/T for sale - $6,995, 101,707 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 30, 2017
This is my first time writing a review First I want to say thanks to both the owner of the dealer and the person who did all of my paper work they was very nice to me and helpful. After I bought the car I found rust on the Frame and I Took pictures and send it to them they send me the check to fix I Really thanks them from the heart very honest people thank you so much
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ionadi Auto Sales:

Thanks for the 4 Stars Ali !   Its a little harder when we sell a vehicle out of state, but we really appreciate the patience and we're super excited you were satisfied with your purchase!  
Apr 20, 2017
Dealer responded and listed other stuff he had.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ionadi Auto Sales:

Thanks Joe!
Feb 17, 2017
Ceeline
We've only communicated via email so far. We are to visit and make a test run over weekend.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ionadi Auto Sales:

Thanks for taking time to provide the review!
Feb 5, 2017
jlanatovich
Great communication and follow up
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ionadi Auto Sales:

Thanks for taking the time to provide a review! We appreciate your business!!
Feb 1, 2017
I was treated courteously, given unlimited access to the car in which I was interested, and was not subjected to any sales pressure.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ionadi Auto Sales:

Bob,
Thank you for choosing us for your vehicle purchase!! We really appreciate your business as well as the positive feedback!   
Sep 10, 2016
Absolutely great service. No pressure, no tricks, just a straightforward sales process and can't be any happier working with Mike and the entire Ionadi crew. Highly recommended.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ionadi Auto Sales:

Thanks Dan!  Happy to hear you had a 5 Star experience!   We really appreciate the business and positive feedback.  
Aug 13, 2016
TKESS6
Contacted me the next morning after I had sent an email to inquire about this vehicle. I ended up purchasing another vehicle they had. Great experience, helpful but not pushy. So far so goos
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ionadi Auto Sales:

Thanks for the great review!   Our goal is to get you a quality vehicle, with a fantastic buying experience.  I'll be sure to share this with the team!
Jun 20, 2016
They are terrible. They kept playing games with me. I have a guaranteed loan and they still wouldn't make the car available.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ionadi Auto Sales:

Hi Terry,

We're sorry that you are frustrated, but we were not able to get you financed with our lenders,given the requested down payment, or monthly payment you had requested. If you  were able to get funded through your own lender we are more than willing to work with them.  As stated previously, you would need to work directly with that lender to secure the financing, and then come in to the dealership to take delivery.

Regards,
Michael Ionadi -GM

Regards,
Michael Ionadi -GM
Jun 7, 2016
Replied right away, good experience!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ionadi Auto Sales:

Thanks for the review Tinasha!
Read 2 old reviews
Aug 17, 2015
The man I talked to on the phone sounded like he was distracted and bored talking to me. He said he would contact me by text when the vehicle I had inquired about, would be back on the lot. Haven't heard anything in over a week. Didn't seem to care.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ionadi Auto Sales:

Hi Patricia. I'm sorry to hear that you had a less than excellent experience when calling into the dealership. We try to follow up with each call in a timely manner but on occasion we do miss a follow up. It is also possible that the vehicle still hasn't returned from the shop.  If you want please feel free to call me directly and I'll make sure you get all the information on the vehicle that you need.


Regards,
Michael Ionadi -General Manager
412-795-2440
Mar 16, 2015
Courteous, just to far away and no way to get there
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ionadi Auto Sales:

Thanks Melinda for the review!  Sorry we're so far away from you, wish we could change that!!

Other Nearby Dealers

Carvana Pittsburgh - 409 listings

112 Washington Pl Pittsburgh, PA 15219

3 reviews
Tom Henry Chevrolet - 222 listings

5886 William Flynn Hwy Bakerstown, PA 15007

6 reviews
Monroeville Kia - 126 listings

3721 William Penn Hwy Monroeville, PA 15146

3 reviews
Hillcrest Volkswagen Inc - 97 listings

3451 Route 56 E New Kensington, PA 15068

3 reviews
Autoland Pittsburgh - 33 listings

1414 Babcock Blvd Pittsburgh, PA 15209

1 review
Ultra 1 Motors - 32 listings

1691 Saw Mill Run Blvd Pittsburgh, PA 15210

1 review
Steele City Auto Sales & Service - 23 listings

2309 Walnut St Mckeesport, PA 15132

1 review
Troccis Auto Sales - 22 listings

1419 14th St West Pittsburg, PA 16160

6 reviews
The Used Car Store - 6 listings

1803 Brighton Pl Pittsburgh, PA 15212

1 review
Cessna Motor Sales Inc.

6205 Leechburg Rd Verona, PA 15147

1 review
Jaguar Monroeville

3780 William Penn Hhwy Monroeville, PA 15146

1 review
Liberty Car Sales

6902 Fifth Avenue Pittsburgh, PA 15208

3 reviews
MINI of Pittsburgh

4900 Baum Boulevard Pittsburgh, PA 15213

1 review
Courtney Auto Sales

628 Mount Royal Blvd Pittsburgh, PA 15223

1 review
Allegheny Ford Truck Sales

5 S. 6th Street Pittsburgh, PA 15203

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,271 Great Deals out of 181,500 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
369 Great Deals out of 44,209 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,102 Great Deals out of 166,922 listings starting at $1,498
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
320 Great Deals out of 29,062 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
992 Great Deals out of 111,187 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
146 Great Deals out of 29,624 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,049 Great Deals out of 70,228 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
899 Great Deals out of 56,791 listings starting at $1,099
Used Honda Civic
818 Great Deals out of 72,384 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
785 Great Deals out of 53,776 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
805 Great Deals out of 50,458 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,057 Great Deals out of 60,941 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 70,431 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,031 Great Deals out of 74,787 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,044 Great Deals out of 85,997 listings starting at $1,188