Ionadi Auto Sales

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

1170 Milltown Rd
Verona, PA 15147

Sales: (412) 795-2440

Today 9:30am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 4, 2017
Dyanuck
Dealer was very nice but did not really get to work with them. They were busy at the time I was there but gave me the keys to check the car over. I loved the car and the price but opened the trunk and it looked like it was in a flood. I'm too picky to take a chance on buying a car with problems. We gave them the keys back and left
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2017
This is my first time writing a review First I want to say thanks to both the owner of the dealer and the person who did all of my paper work they was very nice to me and helpful. After I bought the car I found rust on the Frame and I Took pictures and send it to them they send me the check to fix I Really thanks them from the heart very honest people thank you so much
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ionadi Auto Sales:

Thanks for the 4 Stars Ali !   Its a little harder when we sell a vehicle out of state, but we really appreciate the patience and we're super excited you were satisfied with your purchase!  
Apr 20, 2017
Dealer responded and listed other stuff he had.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ionadi Auto Sales:

Thanks Joe!
Feb 17, 2017
Ceeline
We've only communicated via email so far. We are to visit and make a test run over weekend.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ionadi Auto Sales:

Thanks for taking time to provide the review!
Feb 5, 2017
jlanatovich
Great communication and follow up
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ionadi Auto Sales:

Thanks for taking the time to provide a review! We appreciate your business!!
Feb 1, 2017
I was treated courteously, given unlimited access to the car in which I was interested, and was not subjected to any sales pressure.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ionadi Auto Sales:

Bob,
Thank you for choosing us for your vehicle purchase!! We really appreciate your business as well as the positive feedback!   
Sep 10, 2016
Absolutely great service. No pressure, no tricks, just a straightforward sales process and can't be any happier working with Mike and the entire Ionadi crew. Highly recommended.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ionadi Auto Sales:

Thanks Dan!  Happy to hear you had a 5 Star experience!   We really appreciate the business and positive feedback.  
Aug 13, 2016
TKESS6
Contacted me the next morning after I had sent an email to inquire about this vehicle. I ended up purchasing another vehicle they had. Great experience, helpful but not pushy. So far so goos
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ionadi Auto Sales:

Thanks for the great review!   Our goal is to get you a quality vehicle, with a fantastic buying experience.  I'll be sure to share this with the team!
Jun 20, 2016
They are terrible. They kept playing games with me. I have a guaranteed loan and they still wouldn't make the car available.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ionadi Auto Sales:

Hi Terry,

We're sorry that you are frustrated, but we were not able to get you financed with our lenders,given the requested down payment, or monthly payment you had requested. If you  were able to get funded through your own lender we are more than willing to work with them.  As stated previously, you would need to work directly with that lender to secure the financing, and then come in to the dealership to take delivery.

Regards,
Michael Ionadi -GM

Regards,
Michael Ionadi -GM
Jun 7, 2016
Replied right away, good experience!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ionadi Auto Sales:

Thanks for the review Tinasha!
Read 2 old reviews
Aug 17, 2015
The man I talked to on the phone sounded like he was distracted and bored talking to me. He said he would contact me by text when the vehicle I had inquired about, would be back on the lot. Haven't heard anything in over a week. Didn't seem to care.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ionadi Auto Sales:

Hi Patricia. I'm sorry to hear that you had a less than excellent experience when calling into the dealership. We try to follow up with each call in a timely manner but on occasion we do miss a follow up. It is also possible that the vehicle still hasn't returned from the shop.  If you want please feel free to call me directly and I'll make sure you get all the information on the vehicle that you need.


Regards,
Michael Ionadi -General Manager
412-795-2440
Mar 16, 2015
Courteous, just to far away and no way to get there
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ionadi Auto Sales:

Thanks Melinda for the review!  Sorry we're so far away from you, wish we could change that!!

Other Nearby Dealers

Monroeville Kia - 158 listings
3721 William Penn Hwy Monroeville, PA 15146
3 reviews
Hillcrest Volkswagen Inc - 82 listings
3451 Route 56 E New Kensington, PA 15068
4 reviews
Allegheny Ford Truck Sales - 62 listings
5 S. 6th Street Pittsburgh, PA 15203
1 review
Ultra 1 Motors - 44 listings
1691 Saw Mill Run Blvd Pittsburgh, PA 15210
2 reviews
Car Factory Outlet - 29 listings
1001 Greensburg Rd New Kensington, PA 15068
2 reviews
Steele City Auto Sales & Service - 26 listings
2309 Walnut St Mckeesport, PA 15132
1 review
Ferrante Motor Cars - 12 listings
601 Jackson Ave Vandergrift, PA 15690
2 reviews
The Used Car Store - 10 listings
1803 Brighton Pl Pittsburgh, PA 15212
1 review
Premier Automotive Group - 6 listings
2440 Saw Mill Run Blvd Pittsburgh, PA 15234
3 reviews
Cessna Motor Sales Inc.
6205 Leechburg Rd Verona, PA 15147
1 review
Jaguar Monroeville
3780 William Penn Hhwy Monroeville, PA 15146
1 review
Liberty Car Sales
6902 Fifth Avenue Pittsburgh, PA 15208
3 reviews
MINI of Pittsburgh
4900 Baum Boulevard Pittsburgh, PA 15213
1 review
Courtney Auto Sales
628 Mount Royal Blvd Pittsburgh, PA 15223
1 review
Cochran Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
110 Route 908 Natrona Heights, PA 15065
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,778 Great Deals out of 212,604 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
346 Great Deals out of 47,784 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,354 Great Deals out of 173,325 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 30,498 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,220 Great Deals out of 115,581 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
166 Great Deals out of 33,972 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
928 Great Deals out of 89,694 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
885 Great Deals out of 59,737 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
692 Great Deals out of 64,146 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
694 Great Deals out of 59,084 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
728 Great Deals out of 50,278 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,085 Great Deals out of 65,757 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
687 Great Deals out of 65,491 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,080 Great Deals out of 78,359 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,019 Great Deals out of 100,497 listings starting at $850