Ionadi Auto Sales

1170 Milltown Rd, Verona, PA 15147
Map & Directions

Sales: (412) 693-6280

Today 9:00am - 3:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/02/21/23/2009_honda_element-pic-7306398423075420917-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda Element EX AWD Used Cars in Verona, PA 15147

Great Deal
$2,409 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,404

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 121,245

Location: Verona, PA 15147

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Honda Element EX AWD for sale - $8,995, 121,245 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/16/05/40/2009_gmc_yukon-pic-2642929993320535666-152x114.jpeg

2009 GMC Yukon SLT2 4WD Used Cars in Verona, PA 15147

Good Deal
$2,035 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,030

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 146,651

Location: Verona, PA 15147

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Mist Description: Used 2009 GMC Yukon SLT2 4WD for sale - $13,995, 146,651 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/16/05/40/2008_nissan_pathfinder-pic-9198536297520909377-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan Pathfinder SE 4X4 Used Cars in Verona, PA 15147

Good Deal
$1,269 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,264

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 127,428

Location: Verona, PA 15147

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral Grey Description: Used 2008 Nissan Pathfinder SE 4X4 for sale - $7,995, 127,428 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/18/50/2008_saab_9-5-pic-4241758350608016048-152x114.jpeg

2008 Saab 9-5 2.3T Used Cars in Verona, PA 15147

Good Deal
$1,183 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,178

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 82,835

Location: Verona, PA 15147

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Saab 9-5 2.3T for sale - $6,995, 82,835 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/01/05/13/2012_chevrolet_cruze-pic-3814917502293184997-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Cruze LS Used Cars in Verona, PA 15147

Good Deal
$872 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,367

Price: $7,495

Mileage: 74,134

Location: Verona, PA 15147

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Cruze LS for sale - $7,495, 74,134 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/30/18/56/2014_chrysler_town___country-pic-6383098558549991108-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Verona, PA 15147

Fair Deal
$892 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,887

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 44,802

Location: Verona, PA 15147

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Mist Description: Used 2014 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $16,995, 44,802 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/01/05/13/2009_cadillac_cts-pic-8091389951449002922-152x114.jpeg

2009 Cadillac CTS 3.6L SIDI Used Cars in Verona, PA 15147

Fair Deal
$882 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,877

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 124,047

Location: Verona, PA 15147

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Description: Used 2009 Cadillac CTS 3.6L SIDI for sale - $8,995, 124,047 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/22/16/2006_toyota_4runner-pic-6782995466032858474-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota 4Runner SR5 V6 4WD Used Cars in Verona, PA 15147

Fair Deal
$896 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,891

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 141,444

Location: Verona, PA 15147

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2006 Toyota 4Runner SR5 V6 4WD for sale - $9,995, 141,444 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/17/16/2008_suzuki_xl-7-pic-7547469134013630897-152x114.jpeg

2008 Suzuki XL-7 Luxury AWD Used Cars in Verona, PA 15147

Fair Deal
$601 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,596

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 122,551

Location: Verona, PA 15147

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Suzuki XL-7 Luxury AWD for sale - $5,995, 122,551 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/22/16/2007_ford_mustang-pic-200958923248513255-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Mustang V6 Premium Used Cars in Verona, PA 15147

Fair Deal
$275 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,570

Price: $8,295

Mileage: 84,324

Location: Verona, PA 15147

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2007 Ford Mustang V6 Premium for sale - $8,295, 84,324 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/23/19/30/2007_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-8388753601489452342-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 Used Cars in Verona, PA 15147

Fair Deal
$338 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,833

Price: $12,495

Mileage: 91,857

Location: Verona, PA 15147

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 for sale - $12,495, 91,857 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/05/28/2008_chrysler_aspen-pic-8844548713793825418-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chrysler Aspen Limited 4WD Used Cars in Verona, PA 15147

Fair Deal
$342 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,337

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 127,184

Location: Verona, PA 15147

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Unspecified Description: Used 2008 Chrysler Aspen Limited 4WD for sale - $9,995, 127,184 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/04/22/10/2008_saturn_astra-pic-3843294019262131130-152x114.jpeg

2008 Saturn Astra XR Coupe Used Cars in Verona, PA 15147

Fair Deal
$237 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,232

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 40,595

Location: Verona, PA 15147

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Saturn Astra XR Coupe for sale - $6,995, 40,595 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/06/11/2007_nissan_altima-pic-184794361811917414-152x114.jpeg

2007 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Verona, PA 15147

Fair Deal
$242 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,737

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 107,391

Location: Verona, PA 15147

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2007 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $6,495, 107,391 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/08/19/26/2008_lexus_gx_470-pic-1164610402876043955-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lexus GX 470 4WD Used Cars in Verona, PA 15147

Fair Deal
$124 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,619

Price: $13,495

Mileage: 159,000

Location: Verona, PA 15147

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Lexus GX 470 4WD for sale - $13,495, 159,000 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 17, 2017
Ceeline
We've only communicated via email so far. We are to visit and make a test run over weekend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2017
Sandman_666
Great communication and follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2017
I was treated courteously, given unlimited access to the car in which I was interested, and was not subjected to any sales pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ionadi Auto Sales:

Bob,
Thank you for choosing us for your vehicle purchase!! We really appreciate your business as well as the positive feedback!   
Sep 10, 2016
Absolutely great service. No pressure, no tricks, just a straightforward sales process and can't be any happier working with Mike and the entire Ionadi crew. Highly recommended.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ionadi Auto Sales:

Thanks Dan!  Happy to hear you had a 5 Star experience!   We really appreciate the business and positive feedback.  
Aug 13, 2016
TKESS6
Contacted me the next morning after I had sent an email to inquire about this vehicle. I ended up purchasing another vehicle they had. Great experience, helpful but not pushy. So far so goos
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ionadi Auto Sales:

Thanks for the great review!   Our goal is to get you a quality vehicle, with a fantastic buying experience.  I'll be sure to share this with the team!
Jun 20, 2016
They are terrible. They kept playing games with me. I have a guaranteed loan and they still wouldn't make the car available.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ionadi Auto Sales:

Hi Terry,

We're sorry that you are frustrated, but we were not able to get you financed with our lenders,given the requested down payment, or monthly payment you had requested. If you  were able to get funded through your own lender we are more than willing to work with them.  As stated previously, you would need to work directly with that lender to secure the financing, and then come in to the dealership to take delivery.

Regards,
Michael Ionadi -GM

Regards,
Michael Ionadi -GM
Jun 7, 2016
Replied right away, good experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ionadi Auto Sales:

Thanks for the review Tinasha!
Aug 17, 2015
The man I talked to on the phone sounded like he was distracted and bored talking to me. He said he would contact me by text when the vehicle I had inquired about, would be back on the lot. Haven't heard anything in over a week. Didn't seem to care.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ionadi Auto Sales:

Hi Patricia. I'm sorry to hear that you had a less than excellent experience when calling into the dealership. We try to follow up with each call in a timely manner but on occasion we do miss a follow up. It is also possible that the vehicle still hasn't returned from the shop.  If you want please feel free to call me directly and I'll make sure you get all the information on the vehicle that you need.


Regards,
Michael Ionadi -General Manager
412-795-2440

Old Dealer Reviews

Mar 16, 2015
Courteous, just to far away and no way to get there
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ionadi Auto Sales:

Thanks Melinda for the review!  Sorry we're so far away from you, wish we could change that!!

Other Nearby Dealers

Krebs Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 245 listings

100 Krebs Dr, Gibsonia, PA 15044

3 reviews
Rohrich Honda - 235 listings

5121 Liberty Ave, Pittsburgh, PA 15224

3 reviews
Monroeville Dodge - 225 listings

3633 William Penn Hwy, Monroeville, PA 15146

1 review
Hillcrest Volkswagen Inc - 66 listings

3451 Route 56 E, New Kensington, PA 15068

2 reviews
Allegheny Ford Truck Sales Inc - 36 listings

6th & Bingham Sts., Pittsburgh, PA 15203

1 review
Fisher Auto Sales Inc - 33 listings

1101 Lincoln Hwy, North Versailles, PA 15137

1 review
Keiter Kars - 31 listings

575 Pleasant Valley Rd, Trafford, PA 15085

3 reviews
Steele City Auto Sales & Service - 11 listings

2309 Walnut St, Mckeesport, PA 15132

1 review
Cessna Motor Sales Inc.

6205 Leechburg Rd, Verona, PA 15147

2 reviews
#1 Cochran Mazda Monroeville

4515 William Penn Hwy, Monroeville, PA 15146

1 review
Liberty Car Sales

6902 Fifth Avenue, Pittsburgh, PA 15208

3 reviews
Richland Auto Mart

4368 Gibsonia Road, Gibsonia, PA 15044

3 reviews
MINI of Pittsburgh

4900 Baum Boulevard, Pittsburgh, PA 15213

1 review
Courtney Auto Sales

628 Mount Royal Blvd, Pittsburgh, PA 15223

1 review
Autoland Pittsburgh

1414 Babcock Blvd, Pittsburgh, PA 15209

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,414 Great Deals out of 210,626 listings starting at $895
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
399 Great Deals out of 47,782 listings starting at $400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,049 Great Deals out of 160,010 listings starting at $999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
352 Great Deals out of 26,466 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
972 Great Deals out of 115,101 listings starting at $6,000
Used Ram 2500
133 Great Deals out of 29,062 listings starting at $7,995
Used Toyota Camry
878 Great Deals out of 91,817 listings starting at $1,300
Used Toyota Corolla
754 Great Deals out of 75,087 listings starting at $1,790
Used Honda Civic
522 Great Deals out of 81,020 listings starting at $558
Used Honda CR-V
701 Great Deals out of 56,804 listings starting at $1,600
Used Toyota RAV4
581 Great Deals out of 66,180 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
715 Great Deals out of 82,340 listings starting at $1,200
Used Nissan Rogue
540 Great Deals out of 80,399 listings starting at $3,700
Used Nissan Altima
777 Great Deals out of 78,167 listings starting at $470
Used Ford Escape
1,053 Great Deals out of 93,065 listings starting at $1,000