Ionadi Auto Sales

1170 Milltown Rd, Verona, PA 15147
Map & Directions

Sales: (412) 693-6280

Closed Today (Sun)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/16/05/40/2009_gmc_yukon-pic-2642929993320535666-152x114.jpeg

2009 GMC Yukon SLT2 4WD Used Cars in Verona, PA 15147

Great Deal
$2,393 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,388

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 146,651

Location: Verona, PA 15147

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Mist Description: Used 2009 GMC Yukon SLT2 4WD for sale - $13,995, 146,651 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/01/18/22/2004_gmc_envoy_xuv-pic-4284783719256797906-152x114.jpeg

2004 GMC Envoy XUV 4 Dr SLE 4WD SUV Used Cars in Verona, PA 15147

Good Deal
$1,345 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,340

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 110,401

Location: Verona, PA 15147

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Burgandy Description: Used 2004 GMC Envoy XUV 4 Dr SLE 4WD SUV for sale - $4,995, 110,401 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/29/19/30/2008_jeep_compass-pic-5266374647304739315-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Compass Sport 4WD Used Cars in Verona, PA 15147

Good Deal
$1,397 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,392

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 127,547

Location: Verona, PA 15147

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Forest Green Description: Used 2008 Jeep Compass Sport 4WD for sale - $4,995, 127,547 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/02/21/23/2009_honda_element-pic-7306398423075420917-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda Element EX AWD Used Cars in Verona, PA 15147

Good Deal
$1,739 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,734

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 121,245

Location: Verona, PA 15147

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Honda Element EX AWD for sale - $9,995, 121,245 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/02/08/08/2006_lexus_is_250-pic-8403589568480656076-152x114.jpeg

2006 Lexus IS 250 AWD Used Cars in Verona, PA 15147

Good Deal
$1,366 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,861

Price: $7,495

Mileage: 149,333

Location: Verona, PA 15147

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Blue Description: Used 2006 Lexus IS 250 AWD for sale - $7,495, 149,333 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/16/05/40/2008_nissan_pathfinder-pic-9198536297520909377-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan Pathfinder SE 4X4 Used Cars in Verona, PA 15147

Good Deal
$1,245 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,240

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 127,428

Location: Verona, PA 15147

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral Grey Description: Used 2008 Nissan Pathfinder SE 4X4 for sale - $7,995, 127,428 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/19/18/35/2005_buick_lacrosse-pic-1390400496312373113-152x114.jpeg

2005 Buick LaCrosse CXL Used Cars in Verona, PA 15147

Good Deal
$945 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,940

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 122,440

Location: Verona, PA 15147

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2005 Buick LaCrosse CXL for sale - $4,995, 122,440 miles with Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/30/18/56/2014_chrysler_town___country-pic-6383098558549991108-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Verona, PA 15147

Fair Deal
$871 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,866

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 44,802

Location: Verona, PA 15147

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Mist Description: Used 2014 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $16,995, 44,802 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/18/50/2008_saab_9-5-pic-4241758350608016048-152x114.jpeg

2008 Saab 9-5 2.3T Used Cars in Verona, PA 15147

Fair Deal
$674 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,669

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 82,835

Location: Verona, PA 15147

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Saab 9-5 2.3T for sale - $6,995, 82,835 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/19/03/2010_chevrolet_aveo-pic-6483516094523565285-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Aveo LT Used Cars in Verona, PA 15147

Fair Deal
$585 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,580

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 48,510

Location: Verona, PA 15147

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Aveo LT for sale - $5,995, 48,510 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/01/18/27/2006_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-3786733048986803423-152x114.jpeg

2006 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS 2.7L AWD Used Cars in Verona, PA 15147

Fair Deal
$493 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,488

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 137,724

Location: Verona, PA 15147

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS 2.7L AWD for sale - $4,995, 137,724 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/29/19/30/2003_audi_a4-pic-8163145121806473805-152x114.jpeg

2003 Audi A4 3.0 Quattro Used Cars in Verona, PA 15147

Fair Deal
$511 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,806

Price: $5,295

Mileage: 96,458

Location: Verona, PA 15147

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2003 Audi A4 3.0 Quattro for sale - $5,295, 96,458 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/19/06/44/2007_nissan_xterra-pic-3730907276019390145-152x114.jpeg

2007 Nissan Xterra Off-Road 4X4 Used Cars in Verona, PA 15147

Fair Deal
$525 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,020

Price: $8,495

Mileage: 118,960

Location: Verona, PA 15147

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Nissan Xterra Off-Road 4X4 for sale - $8,495, 118,960 miles with Tow Package, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/19/06/2006_honda_accord-pic-8494331782931673773-152x114.jpeg

2006 Honda Accord EX V6 Used Cars in Verona, PA 15147

Fair Deal
$356 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,351

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 156,510

Location: Verona, PA 15147

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Burgandy Description: Used 2006 Honda Accord EX V6 for sale - $5,995, 156,510 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/23/19/30/2007_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-8388753601489452342-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 Used Cars in Verona, PA 15147

Fair Deal
$382 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,877

Price: $12,495

Mileage: 91,857

Location: Verona, PA 15147

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 for sale - $12,495, 91,857 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 5, 2017
Sandman_666
Great communication and follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2017
I was treated courteously, given unlimited access to the car in which I was interested, and was not subjected to any sales pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ionadi Auto Sales:

Bob,
Thank you for choosing us for your vehicle purchase!! We really appreciate your business as well as the positive feedback!   
Sep 10, 2016
Absolutely great service. No pressure, no tricks, just a straightforward sales process and can't be any happier working with Mike and the entire Ionadi crew. Highly recommended.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ionadi Auto Sales:

Thanks Dan!  Happy to hear you had a 5 Star experience!   We really appreciate the business and positive feedback.  
Aug 13, 2016
TKESS6
Contacted me the next morning after I had sent an email to inquire about this vehicle. I ended up purchasing another vehicle they had. Great experience, helpful but not pushy. So far so goos
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ionadi Auto Sales:

Thanks for the great review!   Our goal is to get you a quality vehicle, with a fantastic buying experience.  I'll be sure to share this with the team!
Jun 20, 2016
They are terrible. They kept playing games with me. I have a guaranteed loan and they still wouldn't make the car available.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ionadi Auto Sales:

Hi Terry,

We're sorry that you are frustrated, but we were not able to get you financed with our lenders,given the requested down payment, or monthly payment you had requested. If you  were able to get funded through your own lender we are more than willing to work with them.  As stated previously, you would need to work directly with that lender to secure the financing, and then come in to the dealership to take delivery.

Regards,
Michael Ionadi -GM

Regards,
Michael Ionadi -GM
Jun 7, 2016
Replied right away, good experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ionadi Auto Sales:

Thanks for the review Tinasha!
Aug 17, 2015
The man I talked to on the phone sounded like he was distracted and bored talking to me. He said he would contact me by text when the vehicle I had inquired about, would be back on the lot. Haven't heard anything in over a week. Didn't seem to care.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ionadi Auto Sales:

Hi Patricia. I'm sorry to hear that you had a less than excellent experience when calling into the dealership. We try to follow up with each call in a timely manner but on occasion we do miss a follow up. It is also possible that the vehicle still hasn't returned from the shop.  If you want please feel free to call me directly and I'll make sure you get all the information on the vehicle that you need.


Regards,
Michael Ionadi -General Manager
412-795-2440
Mar 16, 2015
Courteous, just to far away and no way to get there
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ionadi Auto Sales:

Thanks Melinda for the review!  Sorry we're so far away from you, wish we could change that!!

Other Nearby Dealers

Krebs Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 264 listings

100 Krebs Dr, Gibsonia, PA 15044

3 reviews
Rohrich Honda - 244 listings

5121 Liberty Ave, Pittsburgh, PA 15224

3 reviews
Monroeville Dodge - 206 listings

3633 William Penn Hwy, Monroeville, PA 15146

1 review
Autoland Pittsburgh - 56 listings

1414 Babcock Blvd, Pittsburgh, PA 15209

1 review
Keiter Kars - 43 listings

575 Pleasant Valley Rd, Trafford, PA 15085

2 reviews
Fisher Auto Sales Inc - 31 listings

1101 Lincoln Hwy, North Versailles, PA 15137

1 review
Allegheny Ford Truck Sales Inc - 18 listings

6th & Bingham Sts., Pittsburgh, PA 15203

1 review
Cutuly Auto Sales - 17 listings

1002 Becks Run Rd, Pittsburgh, PA 15210

3 reviews
Cessna Motor Sales Inc.

6205 Leechburg Rd, Verona, PA 15147

2 reviews
Autos-R-Us

100 Stotler Rd, Pittsburgh, PA 15235

1 review
#1 Cochran Mazda Monroeville

4515 William Penn Hwy, Monroeville, PA 15146

1 review
Liberty Car Sales

6902 Fifth Avenue, Pittsburgh, PA 15208

3 reviews
Richland Auto Mart

4368 Gibsonia Road, Gibsonia, PA 15044

3 reviews
MINI of Pittsburgh

4900 Baum Boulevard, Pittsburgh, PA 15213

1 review
Courtney Auto Sales

628 Mount Royal Blvd, Pittsburgh, PA 15223

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,884 Great Deals out of 212,656 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
424 Great Deals out of 45,049 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,308 Great Deals out of 156,238 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
359 Great Deals out of 26,069 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,243 Great Deals out of 115,972 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,750 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,082 Great Deals out of 98,046 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
924 Great Deals out of 74,282 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
705 Great Deals out of 77,526 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
901 Great Deals out of 61,520 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
680 Great Deals out of 62,275 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
883 Great Deals out of 82,090 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
585 Great Deals out of 75,164 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,095 Great Deals out of 83,211 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,213 Great Deals out of 90,427 listings starting at $1,295