Ionadi Auto Sales

1170 Milltown Rd
Verona, PA 15147

Sales: (412) 693-6280

Today 9:30am - 5:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/13/33/2007_hyundai_azera-pic-2194473350580212178-152x114.jpeg

2007 Hyundai Azera Limited Used Cars in Verona, PA 15147

Good Deal
$1,468 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,463

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 132,594

Location: Verona, PA 15147

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Hyundai Azera Limited for sale - $4,995, 132,594 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/16/05/40/2008_nissan_pathfinder-pic-9198536297520909377-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan Pathfinder SE 4X4 Used Cars in Verona, PA 15147

Good Deal
$1,791 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,786

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 127,428

Location: Verona, PA 15147

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral Grey Description: Used 2008 Nissan Pathfinder SE 4X4 for sale - $7,995, 127,428 miles with Tow Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/19/14/2010_cadillac_srx-pic-7465930837081347475-152x114.jpeg

2010 Cadillac SRX Performance Used Cars in Verona, PA 15147

Good Deal
$1,613 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,608

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 92,542

Location: Verona, PA 15147

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Slate Description: Used 2010 Cadillac SRX Performance for sale - $12,995, 92,542 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Wood Trim Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package, Trim Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/16/05/40/2009_gmc_yukon-pic-2642929993320535666-152x114.jpeg

2009 GMC Yukon SLT2 4WD Used Cars in Verona, PA 15147

Good Deal
$1,770 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,765

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 146,651

Location: Verona, PA 15147

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Mist Description: Used 2009 GMC Yukon SLT2 4WD for sale - $13,995, 146,651 miles with Leather Seats, Power Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, SLT Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/18/19/2012_chevrolet_sonic-pic-3623074659266191367-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Sonic 2LT Used Cars in Verona, PA 15147

Good Deal
$943 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,938

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 109,459

Location: Verona, PA 15147

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Sonic 2LT for sale - $5,995, 109,459 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, LT Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/06/11/2007_nissan_altima-pic-184794361811917414-152x114.jpeg

2007 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Verona, PA 15147

Good Deal
$794 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,789

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 107,391

Location: Verona, PA 15147

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2007 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $5,995, 107,391 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/22/16/2006_toyota_4runner-pic-6782995466032858474-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota 4Runner SR5 V6 4WD Used Cars in Verona, PA 15147

Fair Deal
$941 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,936

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 141,444

Location: Verona, PA 15147

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2006 Toyota 4Runner SR5 V6 4WD for sale - $9,995, 141,444 miles with Sport Package, Premium Wheels, SR5 Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/19/00/2009_chrysler_town___country-pic-3022493175908088774-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Verona, PA 15147

Fair Deal
$550 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,545

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 104,551

Location: Verona, PA 15147

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Unspecified Description: Used 2009 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $8,995, 104,551 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Premium Wheels, Remote Start, DVD Entertainment System, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/19/21/2004_jeep_liberty-pic-7064475958802674111-152x114.jpeg

2004 Jeep Liberty Limited 4WD Used Cars in Verona, PA 15147

Fair Deal
$323 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,318

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 139,570

Location: Verona, PA 15147

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2004 Jeep Liberty Limited 4WD for sale - $4,995, 139,570 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/03/17/43/2006_chevrolet_impala-pic-7092343493957971335-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet Impala LTZ Used Cars in Verona, PA 15147

Fair Deal
$251 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,746

Price: $5,495

Mileage: 138,424

Location: Verona, PA 15147

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet Impala LTZ for sale - $5,495, 138,424 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/05/55/2002_chevrolet_camaro-pic-5659807847722015277-152x114.jpeg

2002 Chevrolet Camaro Base Coupe Used Cars in Verona, PA 15147

Fair Deal
$199 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,194

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 65,485

Location: Verona, PA 15147

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Pewter Metallic Description: Used 2002 Chevrolet Camaro Base Coupe for sale - $5,995, 65,485 miles with Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/08/19/49/2010_ford_escape-pic-3020380743192624810-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Escape XLT 4WD Used Cars in Verona, PA 15147

Fair Deal
$197 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,192

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 130,672

Location: Verona, PA 15147

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Ford Escape XLT 4WD for sale - $7,995, 130,672 miles with Premium Wheels, Tow Package, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/05/19/11/2009_kia_sorento-pic-1667391094810092044-152x114.jpeg

2009 Kia Sorento LX Used Cars in Verona, PA 15147

Fair Deal
$201 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,196

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 153,896

Location: Verona, PA 15147

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Kia Sorento LX for sale - $4,995, 153,896 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/17/46/1999_jeep_wrangler-pic-3805014340585670750-152x114.jpeg

1999 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Verona, PA 15147

Fair Deal
$134 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,629

Price: $8,495

Mileage: 142,993

Location: Verona, PA 15147

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 1999 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $8,495, 142,993 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/17/20/2004_toyota_camry-pic-7058291891574983463-152x114.jpeg

2004 Toyota Camry XLE Used Cars in Verona, PA 15147

Fair Deal
$62 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,557

Price: $4,495

Mileage: 188,597

Location: Verona, PA 15147

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2004 Toyota Camry XLE for sale - $4,495, 188,597 miles with Steel Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 30, 2017
This is my first time writing a review First I want to say thanks to both the owner of the dealer and the person who did all of my paper work they was very nice to me and helpful. After I bought the car I found rust on the Frame and I Took pictures and send it to them they send me the check to fix I Really thanks them from the heart very honest people thank you so much
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2017
Dealer responded and listed other stuff he had.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2017
Ceeline
We've only communicated via email so far. We are to visit and make a test run over weekend.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ionadi Auto Sales:

Thanks for taking time to provide the review!
Feb 5, 2017
Sandman_666
Great communication and follow up
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ionadi Auto Sales:

Thanks for taking the time to provide a review! We appreciate your business!!
Feb 1, 2017
I was treated courteously, given unlimited access to the car in which I was interested, and was not subjected to any sales pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ionadi Auto Sales:

Bob,
Thank you for choosing us for your vehicle purchase!! We really appreciate your business as well as the positive feedback!   
Sep 10, 2016
Absolutely great service. No pressure, no tricks, just a straightforward sales process and can't be any happier working with Mike and the entire Ionadi crew. Highly recommended.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ionadi Auto Sales:

Thanks Dan!  Happy to hear you had a 5 Star experience!   We really appreciate the business and positive feedback.  
Aug 13, 2016
TKESS6
Contacted me the next morning after I had sent an email to inquire about this vehicle. I ended up purchasing another vehicle they had. Great experience, helpful but not pushy. So far so goos
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ionadi Auto Sales:

Thanks for the great review!   Our goal is to get you a quality vehicle, with a fantastic buying experience.  I'll be sure to share this with the team!
Jun 20, 2016
They are terrible. They kept playing games with me. I have a guaranteed loan and they still wouldn't make the car available.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ionadi Auto Sales:

Hi Terry,

We're sorry that you are frustrated, but we were not able to get you financed with our lenders,given the requested down payment, or monthly payment you had requested. If you  were able to get funded through your own lender we are more than willing to work with them.  As stated previously, you would need to work directly with that lender to secure the financing, and then come in to the dealership to take delivery.

Regards,
Michael Ionadi -GM

Regards,
Michael Ionadi -GM
Jun 7, 2016
Replied right away, good experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ionadi Auto Sales:

Thanks for the review Tinasha!
Aug 17, 2015
The man I talked to on the phone sounded like he was distracted and bored talking to me. He said he would contact me by text when the vehicle I had inquired about, would be back on the lot. Haven't heard anything in over a week. Didn't seem to care.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ionadi Auto Sales:

Hi Patricia. I'm sorry to hear that you had a less than excellent experience when calling into the dealership. We try to follow up with each call in a timely manner but on occasion we do miss a follow up. It is also possible that the vehicle still hasn't returned from the shop.  If you want please feel free to call me directly and I'll make sure you get all the information on the vehicle that you need.


Regards,
Michael Ionadi -General Manager
412-795-2440
Read 1 old review
Mar 16, 2015
Courteous, just to far away and no way to get there
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ionadi Auto Sales:

Thanks Melinda for the review!  Sorry we're so far away from you, wish we could change that!!

Other Nearby Dealers

Jim Shorkey Kia - 184 listings

12900 State Route 30 Irwin, PA 15642

2 reviews
Monroeville Kia - 139 listings

3721 William Penn Hwy Monroeville, PA 15146

2 reviews
Hillcrest Volkswagen Inc - 99 listings

3451 Route 56 E New Kensington, PA 15068

3 reviews
Carvana Pittsburgh - 93 listings

112 Washington Pl Pittsburgh, PA 15219

2 reviews
Autoland Pittsburgh - 24 listings

1414 Babcock Blvd Pittsburgh, PA 15209

1 review
Troccis Auto Sales - 22 listings

1419 14th St West Pittsburg, PA 16160

6 reviews
Steele City Auto Sales & Service - 16 listings

2309 Walnut St Mckeesport, PA 15132

1 review
The Used Car Store - 7 listings

1803 Brighton Pl Pittsburgh, PA 15212

1 review
Cessna Motor Sales Inc.

6205 Leechburg Rd Verona, PA 15147

1 review
#1 Cochran Subaru

4520 William Penn Hwy Monroeville, PA 15146

1 review
Liberty Car Sales

6902 Fifth Avenue Pittsburgh, PA 15208

3 reviews
MINI of Pittsburgh

4900 Baum Boulevard Pittsburgh, PA 15213

1 review
Courtney Auto Sales

628 Mount Royal Blvd Pittsburgh, PA 15223

1 review
Allegheny Ford Truck Sales

5 S. 6th Street Pittsburgh, PA 15203

1 review
Micks North Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

7670 McKnight Rd Pittsburgh, PA 15237

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,169 Great Deals out of 195,112 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
324 Great Deals out of 44,694 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,917 Great Deals out of 181,823 listings starting at $1,595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
286 Great Deals out of 28,266 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ram 1500
973 Great Deals out of 112,231 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
129 Great Deals out of 29,083 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,214 Great Deals out of 84,823 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
971 Great Deals out of 69,547 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
855 Great Deals out of 85,306 listings starting at $500
Used Honda CR-V
982 Great Deals out of 57,192 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
891 Great Deals out of 64,134 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,029 Great Deals out of 68,841 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
544 Great Deals out of 66,164 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,271 Great Deals out of 75,675 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,366 Great Deals out of 84,721 listings starting at $995