Ionadi Auto Sales

1170 Milltown Rd, Verona, PA 15147

Sales: (412) 693-6280

Today 9:00am - 5:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/16/05/40/2009_gmc_yukon-pic-2642929993320535666-152x114.jpeg

2009 GMC Yukon SLT2 4WD Used Cars in Verona, PA 15147

Great Deal
$2,370 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,365

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 146,651

Location: Verona, PA 15147

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Mist Description: Used 2009 GMC Yukon SLT2 4WD for sale - $13,995, 146,651 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, SLT Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/02/21/23/2009_honda_element-pic-7306398423075420917-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda Element EX AWD Used Cars in Verona, PA 15147

Good Deal
$1,685 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,680

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 121,245

Location: Verona, PA 15147

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Honda Element EX AWD for sale - $8,995, 121,245 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/18/04/2011_chevrolet_malibu-pic-2159473028244380727-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Verona, PA 15147

Good Deal
$1,433 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,428

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 63,084

Location: Verona, PA 15147

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mocha Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $8,995, 63,084 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Power Package, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/18/50/2008_saab_9-5-pic-4241758350608016048-152x114.jpeg

2008 Saab 9-5 2.3T Used Cars in Verona, PA 15147

Good Deal
$1,412 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,907

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 82,835

Location: Verona, PA 15147

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Saab 9-5 2.3T for sale - $6,495, 82,835 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/05/28/2009_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-6629821228745406033-152x114.jpeg

2009 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS AWD Used Cars in Verona, PA 15147

Good Deal
$931 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,926

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 168,628

Location: Verona, PA 15147

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS AWD for sale - $4,995, 168,628 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/16/05/40/2008_nissan_pathfinder-pic-9198536297520909377-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan Pathfinder SE 4X4 Used Cars in Verona, PA 15147

Good Deal
$1,020 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,015

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 127,428

Location: Verona, PA 15147

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral Grey Description: Used 2008 Nissan Pathfinder SE 4X4 for sale - $7,995, 127,428 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/19/34/2004_lexus_gx_470-pic-5556012143954581593-152x114.jpeg

2004 Lexus GX 470 4WD Used Cars in Verona, PA 15147

Good Deal
$1,089 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,084

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 132,412

Location: Verona, PA 15147

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Description: Used 2004 Lexus GX 470 4WD for sale - $8,995, 132,412 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/22/16/2006_toyota_4runner-pic-6782995466032858474-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota 4Runner SR5 V6 4WD Used Cars in Verona, PA 15147

Good Deal
$1,124 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,119

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 141,444

Location: Verona, PA 15147

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2006 Toyota 4Runner SR5 V6 4WD for sale - $9,995, 141,444 miles with Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, SR5 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/01/05/13/2012_chevrolet_cruze-pic-3814917502293184997-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Cruze LS Used Cars in Verona, PA 15147

Good Deal
$792 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,287

Price: $7,495

Mileage: 74,134

Location: Verona, PA 15147

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Cruze LS for sale - $7,495, 74,134 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/04/22/10/2008_saturn_astra-pic-3843294019262131130-152x114.jpeg

2008 Saturn Astra XR Coupe Used Cars in Verona, PA 15147

Fair Deal
$580 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,575

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 40,595

Location: Verona, PA 15147

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Saturn Astra XR Coupe for sale - $5,995, 40,595 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/20/01/2003_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-5936065285598931289-152x114.jpeg

2003 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 320 Used Cars in Verona, PA 15147

Fair Deal
$555 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,550

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 121,955

Location: Verona, PA 15147

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2003 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 320 for sale - $5,995, 121,955 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/18/47/2009_chevrolet_impala-pic-4701313409096923297-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Impala SS Used Cars in Verona, PA 15147

Fair Deal
$456 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,451

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 141,908

Location: Verona, PA 15147

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Impala SS for sale - $6,995, 141,908 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/01/18/47/2010_kia_sportage-pic-7516100056342338061-152x114.jpeg

2010 Kia Sportage LX V6 4WD Used Cars in Verona, PA 15147

Fair Deal
$504 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,499

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 172,908

Location: Verona, PA 15147

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2010 Kia Sportage LX V6 4WD for sale - $5,995, 172,908 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/06/11/2007_nissan_altima-pic-184794361811917414-152x114.jpeg

2007 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Verona, PA 15147

Fair Deal
$397 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,892

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 107,391

Location: Verona, PA 15147

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2007 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $6,495, 107,391 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/08/19/49/2010_ford_escape-pic-3020380743192624810-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Escape XLT 4WD Used Cars in Verona, PA 15147

Fair Deal
$349 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,344

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 130,672

Location: Verona, PA 15147

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Ford Escape XLT 4WD for sale - $7,995, 130,672 miles with Premium Wheels, Tow Package, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 20, 2017
Dealer responded and listed other stuff he had.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2017
Ceeline
We've only communicated via email so far. We are to visit and make a test run over weekend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ionadi Auto Sales:

Thanks for taking time to provide the review!
Feb 5, 2017
Sandman_666
Great communication and follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ionadi Auto Sales:

Thanks for taking the time to provide a review! We appreciate your business!!
Feb 1, 2017
I was treated courteously, given unlimited access to the car in which I was interested, and was not subjected to any sales pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ionadi Auto Sales:

Bob,
Thank you for choosing us for your vehicle purchase!! We really appreciate your business as well as the positive feedback!   
Sep 10, 2016
Absolutely great service. No pressure, no tricks, just a straightforward sales process and can't be any happier working with Mike and the entire Ionadi crew. Highly recommended.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ionadi Auto Sales:

Thanks Dan!  Happy to hear you had a 5 Star experience!   We really appreciate the business and positive feedback.  
Aug 13, 2016
TKESS6
Contacted me the next morning after I had sent an email to inquire about this vehicle. I ended up purchasing another vehicle they had. Great experience, helpful but not pushy. So far so goos
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ionadi Auto Sales:

Thanks for the great review!   Our goal is to get you a quality vehicle, with a fantastic buying experience.  I'll be sure to share this with the team!
Jun 20, 2016
They are terrible. They kept playing games with me. I have a guaranteed loan and they still wouldn't make the car available.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ionadi Auto Sales:

Hi Terry,

We're sorry that you are frustrated, but we were not able to get you financed with our lenders,given the requested down payment, or monthly payment you had requested. If you  were able to get funded through your own lender we are more than willing to work with them.  As stated previously, you would need to work directly with that lender to secure the financing, and then come in to the dealership to take delivery.

Regards,
Michael Ionadi -GM

Regards,
Michael Ionadi -GM
Jun 7, 2016
Replied right away, good experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ionadi Auto Sales:

Thanks for the review Tinasha!
Aug 17, 2015
The man I talked to on the phone sounded like he was distracted and bored talking to me. He said he would contact me by text when the vehicle I had inquired about, would be back on the lot. Haven't heard anything in over a week. Didn't seem to care.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ionadi Auto Sales:

Hi Patricia. I'm sorry to hear that you had a less than excellent experience when calling into the dealership. We try to follow up with each call in a timely manner but on occasion we do miss a follow up. It is also possible that the vehicle still hasn't returned from the shop.  If you want please feel free to call me directly and I'll make sure you get all the information on the vehicle that you need.


Regards,
Michael Ionadi -General Manager
412-795-2440
Read 1 old review
Mar 16, 2015
Courteous, just to far away and no way to get there
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ionadi Auto Sales:

Thanks Melinda for the review!  Sorry we're so far away from you, wish we could change that!!

Other Nearby Dealers

Krebs Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 227 listings

100 Krebs Dr, Gibsonia, PA 15044

3 reviews
Jim Shorkey Kia - 167 listings

12900 State Route 30, Irwin, PA 15642

2 reviews
Hillcrest Volkswagen Inc - 74 listings

3451 Route 56 E, New Kensington, PA 15068

3 reviews
Allegheny Ford Truck Sales Inc - 54 listings

6th & Bingham Sts., Pittsburgh, PA 15203

1 review
Troccis Auto Sales - 23 listings

1419 14th St, West Pittsburg, PA 16160

3 reviews
Autoland Pittsburgh - 19 listings

1414 Babcock Blvd, Pittsburgh, PA 15209

1 review
Cessna Motor Sales Inc.

6205 Leechburg Rd, Verona, PA 15147

2 reviews
Jaguar Monroeville

3780 William Penn Hhwy, Monroeville, PA 15146

1 review
#1 Cochran Subaru

4515 William Penn Highway, Monroeville, PA 15146

1 review
#1 Cochran Mazda Monroeville

4515 William Penn Hwy, Monroeville, PA 15146

1 review
#1 Cochran Of Monroeville Buick GMC

4520 William Penn Hwy, Monroeville, PA 15146

2 reviews
Liberty Car Sales

6902 Fifth Avenue, Pittsburgh, PA 15208

3 reviews
MINI of Pittsburgh

4900 Baum Boulevard, Pittsburgh, PA 15213

1 review
Courtney Auto Sales

628 Mount Royal Blvd, Pittsburgh, PA 15223

1 review
Steele City Auto Sales & Service

2309 Walnut St, Mckeesport, PA 15132

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,189 Great Deals out of 206,259 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
334 Great Deals out of 46,814 listings starting at $1,895
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,686 Great Deals out of 174,621 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 27,541 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
934 Great Deals out of 113,690 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
132 Great Deals out of 28,986 listings starting at $7,990
Used Toyota Camry
1,018 Great Deals out of 90,648 listings starting at $650
Used Toyota Corolla
769 Great Deals out of 73,008 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
657 Great Deals out of 89,875 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
890 Great Deals out of 61,725 listings starting at $988
Used Toyota RAV4
737 Great Deals out of 71,386 listings starting at $1,895
Used Honda Accord
833 Great Deals out of 85,669 listings starting at $988
Used Nissan Rogue
547 Great Deals out of 74,862 listings starting at $3,874
Used Nissan Altima
1,026 Great Deals out of 81,010 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,416 Great Deals out of 93,952 listings starting at $900