Leader Auto Sales

1957 Lincoln Highway
North Versailles, PA 15137

Sales: (412) 275-4897

Today 9:00am - 4:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/15/04/2004_honda_pilot-pic-1926700827828420415-152x114.jpeg

2004 Honda Pilot EX AWD Used Cars in North Versailles, PA 15137

Great Deal
$2,621 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,521

Price: $3,900

Mileage: 144,824

Location: North Versailles, PA 15137

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sandstone Metallic Description: Used 2004 Honda Pilot EX AWD for sale - $3,900, 144,824 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/12/25/2013_kia_sorento-pic-4206109224425713806-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Sorento LX 4WD Used Cars in North Versailles, PA 15137

Great Deal
$2,405 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,305

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 84,467

Location: North Versailles, PA 15137

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Cherry Description: Used 2013 Kia Sorento LX 4WD for sale - $10,900, 84,467 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/15/41/2007_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4214123152345494437-152x114.jpeg

2007 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in North Versailles, PA 15137

Good Deal
$1,755 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,655

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 111,748

Location: North Versailles, PA 15137

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Description: Used 2007 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $6,900, 111,748 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/14/45/2011_kia_sorento-pic-4504448117610214818-152x114.jpeg

2011 Kia Sorento SX 4WD Used Cars in North Versailles, PA 15137

Good Deal
$1,264 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,664

Price: $11,400

Mileage: 118,318

Location: North Versailles, PA 15137

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Cherry Description: Used 2011 Kia Sorento SX 4WD for sale - $11,400, 118,318 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/12/36/2009_dodge_journey-pic-5115171724694294479-152x114.jpeg

2009 Dodge Journey SXT AWD Used Cars in North Versailles, PA 15137

Good Deal
$1,374 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,774

Price: $7,400

Mileage: 94,944

Location: North Versailles, PA 15137

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Water Blue Pearl Description: Used 2009 Dodge Journey SXT AWD for sale - $7,400, 94,944 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/15/00/2004_cadillac_escalade-pic-2071253134381394249-152x114.jpeg

2004 Cadillac Escalade AWD Used Cars in North Versailles, PA 15137

Good Deal
$1,667 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,567

Price: $5,900

Mileage: 175,587

Location: North Versailles, PA 15137

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Diamond Description: Used 2004 Cadillac Escalade AWD for sale - $5,900, 175,587 miles with Leather Seats, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/24/12/12/2009_kia_rondo-pic-3440472523360306275-152x114.jpeg

2009 Kia Rondo LX Used Cars in North Versailles, PA 15137

Good Deal
$1,210 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,110

Price: $5,900

Mileage: 76,282

Location: North Versailles, PA 15137

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Shadow Description: Used 2009 Kia Rondo LX for sale - $5,900, 76,282 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/12/36/2009_honda_civic-pic-3981246581497684297-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in North Versailles, PA 15137

Good Deal
$1,011 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,911

Price: $3,900

Mileage: 191,449

Location: North Versailles, PA 15137

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Atomic Blue Metallic Description: Used 2009 Honda Civic LX for sale - $3,900, 191,449 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/12/50/2004_dodge_ram_1500-pic-1933478275891298572-152x114.jpeg

2004 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in North Versailles, PA 15137

Good Deal
$1,563 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,463

Price: $4,900

Mileage: 179,541

Location: North Versailles, PA 15137

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Description: Used 2004 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab SB 4WD for sale - $4,900, 179,541 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/15/14/57/2007_toyota_fj_cruiser-pic-739292593112157450-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4WD Used Cars in North Versailles, PA 15137

Good Deal
$1,422 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,322

Price: $14,900

Mileage: 96,188

Location: North Versailles, PA 15137

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: White/voodoo Blue Description: Used 2007 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4WD for sale - $14,900, 96,188 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/15/04/2014_dodge_avenger-pic-9051814788174218088-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Avenger SE Used Cars in North Versailles, PA 15137

Fair Deal
$907 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,807

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 54,828

Location: North Versailles, PA 15137

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Dodge Avenger SE for sale - $9,900, 54,828 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/15/13/2002_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-6342313188893405686-152x114.jpeg

2002 Ford F-250 Super Duty XLT 4WD Crew Cab SB Used Cars in North Versailles, PA 15137

Fair Deal
$1,879 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,779

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 138,188

Location: North Versailles, PA 15137

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Highland Green Metallic Description: Used 2002 Ford F-250 Super Duty XLT 4WD Crew Cab SB for sale - $7,900, 138,188 miles with Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/15/22/2005_ford_f-150-pic-828887452246254148-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in North Versailles, PA 15137

Fair Deal
$1,167 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,067

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 159,944

Location: North Versailles, PA 15137

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Arizona Beige Metallic Description: Used 2005 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $7,900, 159,944 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/12/50/2007_ford_f-150-pic-9005424033296621612-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in North Versailles, PA 15137

Fair Deal
$1,224 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,124

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 108,990

Location: North Versailles, PA 15137

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Blue Pearl Metallic Description: Used 2007 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD for sale - $10,900, 108,990 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/15/41/2011_chevrolet_equinox-pic-425941794897882761-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD Used Cars in North Versailles, PA 15137

Fair Deal
$673 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,573

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 131,726

Location: North Versailles, PA 15137

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD for sale - $8,900, 131,726 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 6, 2017
Fast response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2017
Landon Noullet
As of right now i have nothing but great thing to say about john and leader auto sales..but seems the car is loosing coolant and its not going on the ground...i dont know if leader auto sales Team could catch this problem before hand but other than that could not be happier
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2017
Cirrus_1274
The seller send the information asked,but the car did´t fit my needs.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2017
These guys sell junk at outrageous prices! Typical used car dealership garbage! When I walked into the offices I was greeted with what I can describe as too busy for me attitude. Let me sit in waiting room for 15 minutes & continued to ignore me. So I walked out onto the lot until a salesman finally found me. He was at least nice, but completely oblivious with the facts on any of the vehicles I had questions on. They showed me a 1997 Jeep Wrangler with a passenger door that would not open. Rust in typical wrangler spots, dirty, & just overall poor condition. The salesman was not knowledgeable about the vehicle. They wanted $7,000 for a 20 year old rusty Jeep with a door that doesn't open!!!! To be honest, I was there looking for a work truck. So I wasn't too worried about an expensive vehicle. I just wanted something mechanically sound. Like I said in the beginning, typical used car dealer with overpriced junk.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Leader Auto Sales:

Tom,

Thank you for the review. We're sorry you felt you weren't waited on quick enough. However, when you walked in the lobby, we were all with customers delivering the vehicles that they were purchasing. I excused myself from my customer, and personally greeted you to tell you that once one of us was done, we would help you, which we did.
We are always striving to get better. Thank you for the critique.
Apr 11, 2017
They got back to me on a timely basis but the van was sold
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Leader Auto Sales:

Jim,

Thank you for the review. Hopefully we can earn your business in the future!
Mar 27, 2017
djsova
Lied about every question I asked about the Truck Not a trust worthy experience for me good luck for everybody else.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2017
They contacted me right away
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2017
bwolfe78
My experience at this establishment was indescribable! Bob was excellent, the experience was excellent & the service was even better! I'd recommend any & everyone to experience the excellent customer service that I did. I ABSOLUTELY LOVE my Buick! Thanks for everything Bob!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Leader Auto Sales:

Brandi,

Thank you so much for the kind words, it means a lot! I'm glad I could help you with your purchase!
Feb 25, 2017
I had a very good experience with these guys. I went to look at a 2003 Ford Expedition. After driving it I decided it was to big for me. I ask Bob if they had any Ford Explorers, he said he had one but it was at the detail shop. They called the detail shop and had it back at the car lot for me to look at with in 30 minutes. I ended up buying the Ford Explorer. I would definitely recommend these guys to anyone.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Leader Auto Sales:

Kala,

Thank you so much for your business and your review! I'm glad we were able to find an SUV that fits your families needs!
Feb 20, 2017
Did not answer my question, just stated the obvious.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
They are a scam! They told me one price then switch the price during the deal. They are not up and up with you.
7 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2017
Very quick responses. Nice to deal with
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2017
They returned my email as soon as they opened the next day Dave
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2017
Very nice people
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2016
Ron was very helpful , got back to my requests for info quickly . Was able to test drive a truck I like and also showed me comparable vehicles he had on the lot in my price range. Would recommend people check them out .
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Leader Auto Sales:

Nick,

Thank you for the review! It was my pleasure to help you out.
Nov 2, 2016
Responded with all info I needed.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2016
Ron was extremely nice and made the transaction easy. Would definitely recommend to everyone. Vehicle very nice too for the price!! thanks!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Leader Auto Sales:

Jodi & John,

Thank you for the review and kind words! I hope you are enjoying your vehicle!
Oct 31, 2016
Contacted me and answered my questions ..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2016
Returned inquiry about car but is no longer on lot. Why would it still be listed on CarGurus? This happened a week ago and the car is still listed. Unprofessional.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2016
They seem like scam artists from reviews but via email they we're curtious and answered my questions.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Leader Auto Sales:

Jason,

Thank you for the review! Glad we could help!
Sep 23, 2016
Daytona98
Excellent response by email ! going to look & drive on Sat,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2016
I worked with Bob who did an excellent job and made the process painless. Driving the vehicle now and enjoying it immensely. I will buy from these guys again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Leader Auto Sales:

John,

Thank you for the review! Hope all is well! I'm glad you like your vehicle!
Aug 29, 2016
The posting had been left up as the van had been sold over two weeks prior to me contacting the dealer.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2016
Vehicle was sold but continues to be advertized.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2016
Yes the dealer contacted me, however the vehicle already had a deposit on it.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2016
went to look at car twice but not on lot
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2016
Truck wasn't taken off site after it was sold...
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2015
Called promptly. Very courteous.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2015
Very good
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Kenny Ross Ford South - 294 listings

3200 Library Rd RTE 88 Pittsburgh, PA 15234

5 reviews
Jim Shorkey Kia - 218 listings

12900 State Route 30 Irwin, PA 15642

2 reviews
Bowser Nissan - 149 listings

Route 51 And Lewis Run Road Pittsburgh, PA 15236

1 review
Monroeville Kia - 139 listings

3721 William Penn Hwy Monroeville, PA 15146

2 reviews
Carvana Pittsburgh - 93 listings

112 Washington Pl Pittsburgh, PA 15219

2 reviews
Pinnacle Auto Sales - 62 listings

6422 State Route 30 Jeannette, PA 15644

2 reviews
Ultra 1 Motors - 24 listings

1691 Saw Mill Run Blvd Pittsburgh, PA 15210

1 review
Steele City Auto Sales & Service - 16 listings

2309 Walnut St Mckeesport, PA 15132

1 review
Albert's Auto Sales & Service - 12 listings

5920 Brownsville Rd Pittsburgh, PA 15236

1 review
Premier Automotive Group - 9 listings

2440 Saw Mill Run Blvd Pittsburgh, PA 15234

3 reviews
#1 Cochran Subaru

4520 William Penn Hwy Monroeville, PA 15146

1 review
Cessna Motor Sales Inc.

6205 Leechburg Rd Verona, PA 15147

1 review
Liberty Car Sales

6902 Fifth Avenue Pittsburgh, PA 15208

3 reviews
MINI of Pittsburgh

4900 Baum Boulevard Pittsburgh, PA 15213

1 review
Allegheny Ford Truck Sales

5 S. 6th Street Pittsburgh, PA 15203

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,131 Great Deals out of 191,043 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
336 Great Deals out of 43,836 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,979 Great Deals out of 183,623 listings starting at $1,595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
309 Great Deals out of 28,856 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ram 1500
958 Great Deals out of 113,797 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
126 Great Deals out of 29,281 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,246 Great Deals out of 82,703 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
971 Great Deals out of 69,187 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
859 Great Deals out of 84,016 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
978 Great Deals out of 56,276 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
918 Great Deals out of 63,560 listings starting at $1,300
Used Honda Accord
1,078 Great Deals out of 66,784 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
575 Great Deals out of 66,250 listings starting at $2,700
Used Nissan Altima
1,271 Great Deals out of 74,941 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,277 Great Deals out of 85,057 listings starting at $995