Leader Auto Sales

1957 Lincoln Highway
North Versailles, PA 15137

Sales: (412) 275-4897

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/15/13/2006_honda_cr-v-pic-7079583927562133479-152x114.jpeg

2006 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in North Versailles, PA 15137

Great Deal
$1,804 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,204

Price: $6,400

Mileage: 112,868

Location: North Versailles, PA 15137

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Taffeta White Description: Used 2006 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $6,400, 112,868 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/21/00/2011_chevrolet_cruze-pic-1745826696024278392-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in North Versailles, PA 15137

Good Deal
$1,585 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,485

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 80,623

Location: North Versailles, PA 15137

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $6,900, 80,623 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/15/41/2007_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4214123152345494437-152x114.jpeg

2007 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in North Versailles, PA 15137

Good Deal
$1,581 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,481

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 111,748

Location: North Versailles, PA 15137

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Description: Used 2007 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $6,900, 111,748 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/21/00/2005_gmc_canyon-pic-2081531124253259910-152x114.jpeg

2005 GMC Canyon SLE Z85 4WD Used Cars in North Versailles, PA 15137

Good Deal
$585 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,985

Price: $7,400

Mileage: 124,239

Location: North Versailles, PA 15137

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Birch Metallic Description: Used 2005 GMC Canyon SLE Z85 4WD for sale - $7,400, 124,239 miles with Leather Seats, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/03/20/57/2011_chevrolet_equinox-pic-7409779568286250856-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Equinox LS Used Cars in North Versailles, PA 15137

Good Deal
$1,284 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,184

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 69,355

Location: North Versailles, PA 15137

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Mist Metallic Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Equinox LS for sale - $9,900, 69,355 miles with Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/12/15/2009_chevrolet_malibu-pic-5175289922272354282-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in North Versailles, PA 15137

Good Deal
$1,349 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,749

Price: $4,400

Mileage: 151,829

Location: North Versailles, PA 15137

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Imperial Blue Metallic Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $4,400, 151,829 miles with Navigation System, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/12/15/2011_dodge_durango-pic-4999899804765417293-152x114.jpeg

2011 Dodge Durango Crew AWD Used Cars in North Versailles, PA 15137

Good Deal
$1,436 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,836

Price: $18,400

Mileage: 63,668

Location: North Versailles, PA 15137

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Gold Description: Used 2011 Dodge Durango Crew AWD for sale - $18,400, 63,668 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/21/00/2011_chevrolet_traverse-pic-81338650995442370-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Traverse LT1 AWD Used Cars in North Versailles, PA 15137

Good Deal
$1,256 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,656

Price: $10,400

Mileage: 117,034

Location: North Versailles, PA 15137

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Blue Metallic Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Traverse LT1 AWD for sale - $10,400, 117,034 miles with Acoustical Package, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/21/00/2012_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-570798167208355787-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD Used Cars in North Versailles, PA 15137

Good Deal
$1,541 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,941

Price: $27,400

Mileage: 90,554

Location: North Versailles, PA 15137

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD for sale - $27,400, 90,554 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/12/36/2009_dodge_journey-pic-5115171724694294479-152x114.jpeg

2009 Dodge Journey SXT AWD Used Cars in North Versailles, PA 15137

Good Deal
$1,250 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,650

Price: $7,400

Mileage: 94,944

Location: North Versailles, PA 15137

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Water Blue Pearl Description: Used 2009 Dodge Journey SXT AWD for sale - $7,400, 94,944 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/20/58/2011_ford_flex-pic-6082619078610646152-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Flex Limited AWD Used Cars in North Versailles, PA 15137

Good Deal
$1,052 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,952

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 110,721

Location: North Versailles, PA 15137

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Ford Flex Limited AWD for sale - $11,900, 110,721 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/15/30/2012_hyundai_tucson-pic-7898117570459000575-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Tucson Limited AWD Used Cars in North Versailles, PA 15137

Good Deal
$1,021 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,921

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 132,012

Location: North Versailles, PA 15137

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Chai Bronze Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Tucson Limited AWD for sale - $8,900, 132,012 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/21/00/2014_mercedes-benz_cla-class-pic-4232498820531157204-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class CLA 250 4MATIC Used Cars in North Versailles, PA 15137

Good Deal
$1,381 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,281

Price: $22,900

Mileage: 32,571

Location: North Versailles, PA 15137

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magno Polar Silver Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class CLA 250 4MATIC for sale - $22,900, 32,571 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/21/00/2011_ram_1500-pic-4850906623186180444-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ram 1500 Big Horn Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in North Versailles, PA 15137

Good Deal
$1,133 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,033

Price: $15,900

Mileage: 117,410

Location: North Versailles, PA 15137

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearl Description: Used 2011 Ram 1500 Big Horn Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $15,900, 117,410 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/24/12/12/2008_ford_edge-pic-3278462877247825895-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Edge Limited AWD Used Cars in North Versailles, PA 15137

Good Deal
$988 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,388

Price: $9,400

Mileage: 109,428

Location: North Versailles, PA 15137

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Sand Tri-coat Description: Used 2008 Ford Edge Limited AWD for sale - $9,400, 109,428 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 30, 2017
Prompt response, need more maintenance reports
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2017
Fast response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2017
Landon Noullet
As of right now i have nothing but great thing to say about john and leader auto sales..but seems the car is loosing coolant and its not going on the ground...i dont know if leader auto sales Team could catch this problem before hand but other than that could not be happier
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2017
Cirrus_1274
The seller send the information asked,but the car did´t fit my needs.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2017
These guys sell junk at outrageous prices! Typical used car dealership garbage! When I walked into the offices I was greeted with what I can describe as too busy for me attitude. Let me sit in waiting room for 15 minutes & continued to ignore me. So I walked out onto the lot until a salesman finally found me. He was at least nice, but completely oblivious with the facts on any of the vehicles I had questions on. They showed me a 1997 Jeep Wrangler with a passenger door that would not open. Rust in typical wrangler spots, dirty, & just overall poor condition. The salesman was not knowledgeable about the vehicle. They wanted $7,000 for a 20 year old rusty Jeep with a door that doesn't open!!!! To be honest, I was there looking for a work truck. So I wasn't too worried about an expensive vehicle. I just wanted something mechanically sound. Like I said in the beginning, typical used car dealer with overpriced junk.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Leader Auto Sales:

Tom,

Thank you for the review. We're sorry you felt you weren't waited on quick enough. However, when you walked in the lobby, we were all with customers delivering the vehicles that they were purchasing. I excused myself from my customer, and personally greeted you to tell you that once one of us was done, we would help you, which we did.
We are always striving to get better. Thank you for the critique.
Apr 11, 2017
They got back to me on a timely basis but the van was sold
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Leader Auto Sales:

Jim,

Thank you for the review. Hopefully we can earn your business in the future!
Mar 27, 2017
djsova
Lied about every question I asked about the Truck Not a trust worthy experience for me good luck for everybody else.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2017
They contacted me right away
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2017
bwolfe78
My experience at this establishment was indescribable! Bob was excellent, the experience was excellent & the service was even better! I'd recommend any & everyone to experience the excellent customer service that I did. I ABSOLUTELY LOVE my Buick! Thanks for everything Bob!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Leader Auto Sales:

Brandi,

Thank you so much for the kind words, it means a lot! I'm glad I could help you with your purchase!
Feb 25, 2017
I had a very good experience with these guys. I went to look at a 2003 Ford Expedition. After driving it I decided it was to big for me. I ask Bob if they had any Ford Explorers, he said he had one but it was at the detail shop. They called the detail shop and had it back at the car lot for me to look at with in 30 minutes. I ended up buying the Ford Explorer. I would definitely recommend these guys to anyone.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Leader Auto Sales:

Kala,

Thank you so much for your business and your review! I'm glad we were able to find an SUV that fits your families needs!
Feb 20, 2017
Did not answer my question, just stated the obvious.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
They are a scam! They told me one price then switch the price during the deal. They are not up and up with you.
7 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2017
Very quick responses. Nice to deal with
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2017
They returned my email as soon as they opened the next day Dave
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2017
Very nice people
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2016
Ron was very helpful , got back to my requests for info quickly . Was able to test drive a truck I like and also showed me comparable vehicles he had on the lot in my price range. Would recommend people check them out .
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Leader Auto Sales:

Nick,

Thank you for the review! It was my pleasure to help you out.
Nov 2, 2016
Responded with all info I needed.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2016
Ron was extremely nice and made the transaction easy. Would definitely recommend to everyone. Vehicle very nice too for the price!! thanks!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Leader Auto Sales:

Jodi & John,

Thank you for the review and kind words! I hope you are enjoying your vehicle!
Oct 31, 2016
Contacted me and answered my questions ..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2016
Returned inquiry about car but is no longer on lot. Why would it still be listed on CarGurus? This happened a week ago and the car is still listed. Unprofessional.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2016
They seem like scam artists from reviews but via email they we're curtious and answered my questions.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Leader Auto Sales:

Jason,

Thank you for the review! Glad we could help!
Sep 23, 2016
Daytona98
Excellent response by email ! going to look & drive on Sat,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2016
I worked with Bob who did an excellent job and made the process painless. Driving the vehicle now and enjoying it immensely. I will buy from these guys again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Leader Auto Sales:

John,

Thank you for the review! Hope all is well! I'm glad you like your vehicle!
Aug 29, 2016
The posting had been left up as the van had been sold over two weeks prior to me contacting the dealer.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2016
Vehicle was sold but continues to be advertized.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2016
Yes the dealer contacted me, however the vehicle already had a deposit on it.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2016
went to look at car twice but not on lot
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2016
Truck wasn't taken off site after it was sold...
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2015
Called promptly. Very courteous.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 1 old review
Aug 25, 2015
Very good
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Carvana Pittsburgh - 409 listings

112 Washington Pl Pittsburgh, PA 15219

3 reviews
Bowser Nissan - 141 listings

1001 Clairton Blvd Pittsburgh, PA 15236

1 review
Monroeville Kia - 122 listings

3721 William Penn Hwy Monroeville, PA 15146

3 reviews
Pinnacle Auto Sales - 61 listings

6422 State Route 30 Jeannette, PA 15644

2 reviews
Gasparr Motors - 44 listings

5221 State Route 51 Belle Vernon, PA 15012

1 review
Ultra 1 Motors - 32 listings

1691 Saw Mill Run Blvd Pittsburgh, PA 15210

1 review
Steele City Auto Sales & Service - 23 listings

2309 Walnut St Mckeesport, PA 15132

1 review
Troccis Auto Sales - 22 listings

1419 14th St West Pittsburg, PA 16160

6 reviews
Cerra Automotive - 19 listings

259 West Otterman St Greensburg, PA 15601

1 review
Albert's Auto Sales & Service - 16 listings

5920 Brownsville Rd Pittsburgh, PA 15236

1 review
Premier Automotive Group - 6 listings

2440 Saw Mill Run Blvd Pittsburgh, PA 15234

3 reviews
Cessna Motor Sales Inc.

6205 Leechburg Rd Verona, PA 15147

1 review
Liberty Car Sales

6902 Fifth Avenue Pittsburgh, PA 15208

3 reviews
MINI of Pittsburgh

4900 Baum Boulevard Pittsburgh, PA 15213

1 review
Allegheny Ford Truck Sales

5 S. 6th Street Pittsburgh, PA 15203

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,246 Great Deals out of 179,996 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
377 Great Deals out of 43,935 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,101 Great Deals out of 167,324 listings starting at $1,888
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
320 Great Deals out of 29,006 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
957 Great Deals out of 111,276 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
144 Great Deals out of 29,586 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,045 Great Deals out of 68,981 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
869 Great Deals out of 56,853 listings starting at $1,099
Used Honda Civic
810 Great Deals out of 72,282 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
792 Great Deals out of 53,611 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
799 Great Deals out of 50,432 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,044 Great Deals out of 60,748 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
569 Great Deals out of 69,921 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
990 Great Deals out of 74,664 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,034 Great Deals out of 85,210 listings starting at $1,288