Leader Auto Sales

1957 Lincoln Highway
North Versailles, PA 15137

Sales: (412) 275-4897

Today 9:00am - 5:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Ford E-Series Cargo E-250 Used Cars in North Versailles, PA 15137

Great Deal
$3,050 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,450

Price: $5,400

Mileage: 191,492

Location: North Versailles, PA 15137

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2011 Ford E-Series Cargo E-250 for sale - $5,400, 191,492 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Chevrolet Cruze LS Used Cars in North Versailles, PA 15137

Great Deal
$2,295 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,195

Price: $3,900

Mileage: 118,070

Location: North Versailles, PA 15137

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Cruze LS for sale - $3,900, 118,070 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/21/00/2010_gmc_acadia-pic-5748406262857167794-152x114.jpeg

2010 GMC Acadia SLT1 AWD Used Cars in North Versailles, PA 15137

Good Deal
$2,160 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,860

Price: $11,700

Mileage: 88,184

Location: North Versailles, PA 15137

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2010 GMC Acadia SLT1 AWD for sale - $11,700, 88,184 miles with Acoustical Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Preferred Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/26/12/35/2013_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-4290287173789582005-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Grand Caravan SE Used Cars in North Versailles, PA 15137

Good Deal
$1,693 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,593

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 49,048

Location: North Versailles, PA 15137

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: True Blue Pearl Description: Used 2013 Dodge Grand Caravan SE for sale - $11,900, 49,048 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/13/13/58/2003_honda_civic_coupe-pic-2034522757744031117-152x114.jpeg

2003 Honda Civic Coupe EX Used Cars in North Versailles, PA 15137

Good Deal
$1,059 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,459

Price: $4,400

Mileage: 52,215

Location: North Versailles, PA 15137

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Nighthawk Black Pearl Description: Used 2003 Honda Civic Coupe EX for sale - $4,400, 52,215 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/21/00/2011_chevrolet_traverse-pic-81338650995442370-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Traverse LT1 AWD Used Cars in North Versailles, PA 15137

Good Deal
$1,546 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,446

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 117,034

Location: North Versailles, PA 15137

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Blue Metallic Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Traverse LT1 AWD for sale - $9,900, 117,034 miles with Acoustical Package, Remote Start, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/12/00/2012_ford_focus-pic-2232251064280782555-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Focus SE Hatchback Used Cars in North Versailles, PA 15137

Good Deal
$1,345 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,745

Price: $6,400

Mileage: 83,862

Location: North Versailles, PA 15137

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sonic Blue Metallic Description: Used 2012 Ford Focus SE Hatchback for sale - $6,400, 83,862 miles with LE Package, Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/21/01/2007_gmc_yukon-pic-9213556431034094253-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Yukon Denali AWD Used Cars in North Versailles, PA 15137

Good Deal
$1,866 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,766

Price: $15,900

Mileage: 100,648

Location: North Versailles, PA 15137

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Mist Metallic Description: Used 2007 GMC Yukon Denali AWD for sale - $15,900, 100,648 miles with Acoustical Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Suspension Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2007 Dodge Ram 2500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in North Versailles, PA 15137

Good Deal
$3,088 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,988

Price: $24,900

Mileage: 110,946

Location: North Versailles, PA 15137

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Description: Used 2007 Dodge Ram 2500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $24,900, 110,946 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/21/00/2012_jeep_patriot-pic-2003904401260232437-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Patriot Latitude 4WD Used Cars in North Versailles, PA 15137

Good Deal
$976 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,376

Price: $10,400

Mileage: 82,591

Location: North Versailles, PA 15137

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: True Blue Pearl Description: Used 2012 Jeep Patriot Latitude 4WD for sale - $10,400, 82,591 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/25/20/55/2011_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-3208123512088800802-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS Used Cars in North Versailles, PA 15137

Good Deal
$1,153 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,553

Price: $6,400

Mileage: 144,282

Location: North Versailles, PA 15137

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS for sale - $6,400, 144,282 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/21/12/03/2008_hummer_h3-pic-7158151105084493829-152x114.jpeg

2008 Hummer H3 Base Used Cars in North Versailles, PA 15137

Good Deal
$1,644 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,544

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 111,789

Location: North Versailles, PA 15137

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2008 Hummer H3 Base for sale - $11,900, 111,789 miles with Suspension Package, Skid Plate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/15/29/2008_dodge_nitro-pic-5733474225407787748-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Nitro SLT 4WD Used Cars in North Versailles, PA 15137

Good Deal
$1,217 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,117

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 60,557

Location: North Versailles, PA 15137

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Description: Used 2008 Dodge Nitro SLT 4WD for sale - $9,900, 60,557 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/26/21/01/2007_nissan_altima-pic-3490619633439403620-152x114.jpeg

2007 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in North Versailles, PA 15137

Good Deal
$1,115 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,515

Price: $5,400

Mileage: 90,486

Location: North Versailles, PA 15137

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pebble Beach Metallic Description: Used 2007 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $5,400, 90,486 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/12/36/2009_dodge_journey-pic-5115171724694294479-152x114.jpeg

2009 Dodge Journey SXT AWD Used Cars in North Versailles, PA 15137

Good Deal
$1,093 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,493

Price: $7,400

Mileage: 94,944

Location: North Versailles, PA 15137

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Water Blue Pearl Description: Used 2009 Dodge Journey SXT AWD for sale - $7,400, 94,944 miles with Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 18, 2017
Overall well the car was what they said it was but it could have been just a little bit cheaper with some little things that needing to be fixed like it needs new tires one rear light was out around the front window needs some fixing and the rubber molding inside the driver door was kind of a tattered.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2017
nice sale man, a good place to buy the used car for work. thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2017
Bob was a gentleman and very respectful. Not your typical insulting car salesman. I appreciated his honesty and integrity.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Leader Auto Sales:

Thank you so much for the review and kind words!
Jul 30, 2017
Prompt response, need more maintenance reports
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2017
Fast response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2017
Landon Noullet
As of right now i have nothing but great thing to say about john and leader auto sales..but seems the car is loosing coolant and its not going on the ground...i dont know if leader auto sales Team could catch this problem before hand but other than that could not be happier
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2017
Cirrus_1274
The seller send the information asked,but the car did´t fit my needs.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2017
These guys sell junk at outrageous prices! Typical used car dealership garbage! When I walked into the offices I was greeted with what I can describe as too busy for me attitude. Let me sit in waiting room for 15 minutes & continued to ignore me. So I walked out onto the lot until a salesman finally found me. He was at least nice, but completely oblivious with the facts on any of the vehicles I had questions on. They showed me a 1997 Jeep Wrangler with a passenger door that would not open. Rust in typical wrangler spots, dirty, & just overall poor condition. The salesman was not knowledgeable about the vehicle. They wanted $7,000 for a 20 year old rusty Jeep with a door that doesn't open!!!! To be honest, I was there looking for a work truck. So I wasn't too worried about an expensive vehicle. I just wanted something mechanically sound. Like I said in the beginning, typical used car dealer with overpriced junk.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Leader Auto Sales:

Tom,

Thank you for the review. We're sorry you felt you weren't waited on quick enough. However, when you walked in the lobby, we were all with customers delivering the vehicles that they were purchasing. I excused myself from my customer, and personally greeted you to tell you that once one of us was done, we would help you, which we did.
We are always striving to get better. Thank you for the critique.
Apr 11, 2017
They got back to me on a timely basis but the van was sold
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Leader Auto Sales:

Jim,

Thank you for the review. Hopefully we can earn your business in the future!
Mar 27, 2017
djsova
Lied about every question I asked about the Truck Not a trust worthy experience for me good luck for everybody else.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2017
They contacted me right away
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2017
bwolfe78
My experience at this establishment was indescribable! Bob was excellent, the experience was excellent & the service was even better! I'd recommend any & everyone to experience the excellent customer service that I did. I ABSOLUTELY LOVE my Buick! Thanks for everything Bob!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Leader Auto Sales:

Brandi,

Thank you so much for the kind words, it means a lot! I'm glad I could help you with your purchase!
Feb 25, 2017
I had a very good experience with these guys. I went to look at a 2003 Ford Expedition. After driving it I decided it was to big for me. I ask Bob if they had any Ford Explorers, he said he had one but it was at the detail shop. They called the detail shop and had it back at the car lot for me to look at with in 30 minutes. I ended up buying the Ford Explorer. I would definitely recommend these guys to anyone.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Leader Auto Sales:

Kala,

Thank you so much for your business and your review! I'm glad we were able to find an SUV that fits your families needs!
Feb 20, 2017
Did not answer my question, just stated the obvious.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
They are a scam! They told me one price then switch the price during the deal. They are not up and up with you.
7 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2017
Very quick responses. Nice to deal with
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2017
They returned my email as soon as they opened the next day Dave
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2017
Very nice people
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2016
Ron was very helpful , got back to my requests for info quickly . Was able to test drive a truck I like and also showed me comparable vehicles he had on the lot in my price range. Would recommend people check them out .
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Leader Auto Sales:

Nick,

Thank you for the review! It was my pleasure to help you out.
Nov 2, 2016
Responded with all info I needed.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2016
Ron was extremely nice and made the transaction easy. Would definitely recommend to everyone. Vehicle very nice too for the price!! thanks!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Leader Auto Sales:

Jodi & John,

Thank you for the review and kind words! I hope you are enjoying your vehicle!
Oct 31, 2016
Contacted me and answered my questions ..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2016
Returned inquiry about car but is no longer on lot. Why would it still be listed on CarGurus? This happened a week ago and the car is still listed. Unprofessional.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2016
They seem like scam artists from reviews but via email they we're curtious and answered my questions.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Leader Auto Sales:

Jason,

Thank you for the review! Glad we could help!
Sep 23, 2016
Daytona98
Excellent response by email ! going to look & drive on Sat,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2016
I worked with Bob who did an excellent job and made the process painless. Driving the vehicle now and enjoying it immensely. I will buy from these guys again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Leader Auto Sales:

John,

Thank you for the review! Hope all is well! I'm glad you like your vehicle!
Aug 29, 2016
The posting had been left up as the van had been sold over two weeks prior to me contacting the dealer.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2016
Vehicle was sold but continues to be advertized.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2016
Yes the dealer contacted me, however the vehicle already had a deposit on it.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2016
went to look at car twice but not on lot
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2016
Truck wasn't taken off site after it was sold...
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2015
Called promptly. Very courteous.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 1 old review
Aug 25, 2015
Very good
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Monroeville Kia - 163 listings
3721 William Penn Hwy Monroeville, PA 15146
3 reviews
Bowser Nissan - 133 listings
1001 Clairton Blvd Pittsburgh, PA 15236
1 review
Allegheny Ford Truck Sales - 62 listings
5 S. 6th Street Pittsburgh, PA 15203
1 review
Pinnacle Auto Sales - 59 listings
6422 State Route 30 Jeannette, PA 15644
3 reviews
Gasparr Motors - 46 listings
5221 State Route 51 Belle Vernon, PA 15012
1 review
Ultra 1 Motors - 44 listings
1691 Saw Mill Run Blvd Pittsburgh, PA 15210
2 reviews
FlanneryCars.com - 30 listings
113 Hartman Rd Greensburg, PA 15601
3 reviews
Car Factory Outlet - 28 listings
1001 Greensburg Rd New Kensington, PA 15068
2 reviews
Steele City Auto Sales & Service - 26 listings
2309 Walnut St Mckeesport, PA 15132
1 review
Cerra Automotive - 19 listings
259 West Otterman St Greensburg, PA 15601
2 reviews
Albert's Auto Sales & Service - 17 listings
5920 Brownsville Rd Pittsburgh, PA 15236
1 review
Premier Automotive Group - 7 listings
2440 Saw Mill Run Blvd Pittsburgh, PA 15234
3 reviews
Jaguar Monroeville
3780 William Penn Hhwy Monroeville, PA 15146
1 review
Cessna Motor Sales Inc.
6205 Leechburg Rd Verona, PA 15147
1 review
Liberty Car Sales
6902 Fifth Avenue Pittsburgh, PA 15208
3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,205 Great Deals out of 239,355 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
389 Great Deals out of 53,720 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,715 Great Deals out of 196,363 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
348 Great Deals out of 33,028 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,448 Great Deals out of 135,306 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
190 Great Deals out of 39,364 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
995 Great Deals out of 101,183 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
967 Great Deals out of 65,147 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
773 Great Deals out of 67,944 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
800 Great Deals out of 66,751 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
831 Great Deals out of 56,034 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,202 Great Deals out of 74,727 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
813 Great Deals out of 71,348 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,218 Great Deals out of 89,076 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,188 Great Deals out of 107,987 listings starting at $850