Leader Auto Sales

1957 Lincoln Highway, North Versailles, PA 15137

Sales: (412) 275-4897

Today 9:00am - 5:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/14/53/2008_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-2732879321840729081-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-350 Super Duty Used Cars in North Versailles, PA 15137

Great Deal
$6,842 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,742

Price: $15,900

Mileage: 116,989

Location: North Versailles, PA 15137

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2008 Ford F-350 Super Duty for sale - $15,900, 116,989 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/15/16/2009_honda_pilot-pic-6000756870379184418-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda Pilot EX-L 4WD Used Cars in North Versailles, PA 15137

Great Deal
$2,271 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,171

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 121,773

Location: North Versailles, PA 15137

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2009 Honda Pilot EX-L 4WD for sale - $10,900, 121,773 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/15/41/2007_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4214123152345494437-152x114.jpeg

2007 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in North Versailles, PA 15137

Great Deal
$1,953 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,853

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 111,748

Location: North Versailles, PA 15137

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Description: Used 2007 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $6,900, 111,748 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/14/45/2004_audi_a4-pic-6558870523550472920-152x114.jpeg

2004 Audi A4 1.8T Quattro Used Cars in North Versailles, PA 15137

Good Deal
$1,174 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,574

Price: $5,400

Mileage: 86,557

Location: North Versailles, PA 15137

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Brilliant Black Description: Used 2004 Audi A4 1.8T Quattro for sale - $5,400, 86,557 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/22/36/2013_ford_escape-pic-8641605823037872009-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD Used Cars in North Versailles, PA 15137

Good Deal
$1,236 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,636

Price: $14,400

Mileage: 87,060

Location: North Versailles, PA 15137

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Kodiak Brown Description: Used 2013 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD for sale - $14,400, 87,060 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/12/43/2014_toyota_tundra-pic-772480946058749719-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Tundra Platinum CrewMax 5.7L 4WD Used Cars in North Versailles, PA 15137

Good Deal
$1,392 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $39,292

Price: $37,900

Mileage: 32,609

Location: North Versailles, PA 15137

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Tundra Platinum CrewMax 5.7L 4WD for sale - $37,900, 32,609 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/15/41/2006_jeep_commander-pic-3689683930111186095-152x114.jpeg

2006 Jeep Commander Base 4X4 Used Cars in North Versailles, PA 15137

Good Deal
$1,088 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,988

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 85,490

Location: North Versailles, PA 15137

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Stone White Description: Used 2006 Jeep Commander Base 4X4 for sale - $8,900, 85,490 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/21/25/2012_chevrolet_sonic-pic-3275606595774562959-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Sonic 2LT Used Cars in North Versailles, PA 15137

Good Deal
$901 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $3,301

Price: $2,400

Mileage: 230,584

Location: North Versailles, PA 15137

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Sonic 2LT for sale - $2,400, 230,584 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/20/14/56/2013_gmc_terrain-pic-7714184416551328532-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Terrain SLE1 AWD Used Cars in North Versailles, PA 15137

Good Deal
$812 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,712

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 112,121

Location: North Versailles, PA 15137

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Green Metallic Description: Used 2013 GMC Terrain SLE1 AWD for sale - $11,900, 112,121 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/15/22/2005_ford_f-150-pic-828887452246254148-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in North Versailles, PA 15137

Fair Deal
$1,240 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,140

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 159,944

Location: North Versailles, PA 15137

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Arizona Beige Metallic Description: Used 2005 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $7,900, 159,944 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/20/47/2009_cadillac_escalade-pic-2282560872803576703-152x114.jpeg

2009 Cadillac Escalade AWD Used Cars in North Versailles, PA 15137

Fair Deal
$1,358 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,258

Price: $21,900

Mileage: 95,703

Location: North Versailles, PA 15137

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2009 Cadillac Escalade AWD for sale - $21,900, 95,703 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/14/59/2009_chevrolet_traverse-pic-4320535834164759619-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Traverse LS Used Cars in North Versailles, PA 15137

Fair Deal
$773 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,673

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 111,219

Location: North Versailles, PA 15137

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Moss Metallic Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Traverse LS for sale - $8,900, 111,219 miles with Navigation System, Trim Package, Acoustical Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/20/03/2010_ford_focus-pic-7819404787333562771-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Focus SES Used Cars in North Versailles, PA 15137

Fair Deal
$635 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,535

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 81,341

Location: North Versailles, PA 15137

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Description: Used 2010 Ford Focus SES for sale - $6,900, 81,341 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/21/12/2005_dodge_ram_2500-pic-8457724270840625670-152x114.jpeg

2005 Dodge Ram 2500 SLT LB 4WD Used Cars in North Versailles, PA 15137

Fair Deal
$1,072 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,472

Price: $17,400

Mileage: 128,886

Location: North Versailles, PA 15137

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Light Almond Pearl Metallic Description: Used 2005 Dodge Ram 2500 SLT LB 4WD for sale - $17,400, 128,886 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/12/13/2003_chevrolet_corvette-pic-3149246442539926433-152x114.jpeg

2003 Chevrolet Corvette Z06 Used Cars in North Versailles, PA 15137

Fair Deal
$1,012 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,912

Price: $20,900

Mileage: 55,711

Location: North Versailles, PA 15137

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2003 Chevrolet Corvette Z06 for sale - $20,900, 55,711 miles with Leather Seats
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 21, 2017
Cirrus_1274
The seller send the information asked,but the car did´t fit my needs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2017
These guys sell junk at outrageous prices! Typical used car dealership garbage! When I walked into the offices I was greeted with what I can describe as too busy for me attitude. Let me sit in waiting room for 15 minutes & continued to ignore me. So I walked out onto the lot until a salesman finally found me. He was at least nice, but completely oblivious with the facts on any of the vehicles I had questions on. They showed me a 1997 Jeep Wrangler with a passenger door that would not open. Rust in typical wrangler spots, dirty, & just overall poor condition. The salesman was not knowledgeable about the vehicle. They wanted $7,000 for a 20 year old rusty Jeep with a door that doesn't open!!!! To be honest, I was there looking for a work truck. So I wasn't too worried about an expensive vehicle. I just wanted something mechanically sound. Like I said in the beginning, typical used car dealer with overpriced junk.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Leader Auto Sales:

Tom,

Thank you for the review. We're sorry you felt you weren't waited on quick enough. However, when you walked in the lobby, we were all with customers delivering the vehicles that they were purchasing. I excused myself from my customer, and personally greeted you to tell you that once one of us was done, we would help you, which we did.
We are always striving to get better. Thank you for the critique.
Apr 11, 2017
They got back to me on a timely basis but the van was sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Leader Auto Sales:

Jim,

Thank you for the review. Hopefully we can earn your business in the future!
Mar 27, 2017
djsova
Lied about every question I asked about the Truck Not a trust worthy experience for me good luck for everybody else.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2017
They contacted me right away
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2017
bwolfe78
My experience at this establishment was indescribable! Bob was excellent, the experience was excellent & the service was even better! I'd recommend any & everyone to experience the excellent customer service that I did. I ABSOLUTELY LOVE my Buick! Thanks for everything Bob!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Leader Auto Sales:

Brandi,

Thank you so much for the kind words, it means a lot! I'm glad I could help you with your purchase!
Feb 25, 2017
I had a very good experience with these guys. I went to look at a 2003 Ford Expedition. After driving it I decided it was to big for me. I ask Bob if they had any Ford Explorers, he said he had one but it was at the detail shop. They called the detail shop and had it back at the car lot for me to look at with in 30 minutes. I ended up buying the Ford Explorer. I would definitely recommend these guys to anyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Leader Auto Sales:

Kala,

Thank you so much for your business and your review! I'm glad we were able to find an SUV that fits your families needs!
Feb 20, 2017
Did not answer my question, just stated the obvious.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
They are a scam! They told me one price then switch the price during the deal. They are not up and up with you.
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2017
Very quick responses. Nice to deal with
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2017
They returned my email as soon as they opened the next day Dave
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2017
Very nice people
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2016
Ron was very helpful , got back to my requests for info quickly . Was able to test drive a truck I like and also showed me comparable vehicles he had on the lot in my price range. Would recommend people check them out .
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Leader Auto Sales:

Nick,

Thank you for the review! It was my pleasure to help you out.
Nov 2, 2016
Responded with all info I needed.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2016
Ron was extremely nice and made the transaction easy. Would definitely recommend to everyone. Vehicle very nice too for the price!! thanks!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Leader Auto Sales:

Jodi & John,

Thank you for the review and kind words! I hope you are enjoying your vehicle!
Oct 31, 2016
Contacted me and answered my questions ..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2016
Returned inquiry about car but is no longer on lot. Why would it still be listed on CarGurus? This happened a week ago and the car is still listed. Unprofessional.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2016
They seem like scam artists from reviews but via email they we're curtious and answered my questions.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Leader Auto Sales:

Jason,

Thank you for the review! Glad we could help!
Sep 23, 2016
Daytona98
Excellent response by email ! going to look & drive on Sat,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2016
I worked with Bob who did an excellent job and made the process painless. Driving the vehicle now and enjoying it immensely. I will buy from these guys again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Leader Auto Sales:

John,

Thank you for the review! Hope all is well! I'm glad you like your vehicle!
Aug 29, 2016
The posting had been left up as the van had been sold over two weeks prior to me contacting the dealer.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2016
Vehicle was sold but continues to be advertized.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2016
Yes the dealer contacted me, however the vehicle already had a deposit on it.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2016
went to look at car twice but not on lot
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2016
Truck wasn't taken off site after it was sold...
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2015
Called promptly. Very courteous.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2015
Very good
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Bowser Nissan - 210 listings

Route 51 And Lewis Run Road, Pittsburgh, PA 15236

1 review
Jim Shorkey Kia - 176 listings

12900 State Route 30, Irwin, PA 15642

2 reviews
Allegheny Ford Truck Sales Inc - 54 listings

6th & Bingham Sts., Pittsburgh, PA 15203

1 review
Pinnacle Auto Sales - 46 listings

6422 State Route 30, Jeannette, PA 15644

2 reviews
Precision Auto Sales - 23 listings

135 Clairton Blvd, Pleasant Hills, PA 15236

3 reviews
Albert's Auto Sales & Service - 13 listings

5920 Brownsville Rd, Pittsburgh, PA 15236

1 review
Steele City Auto Sales & Service - 8 listings

2309 Walnut St, Mckeesport, PA 15132

1 review
Premier Automotive Group - 8 listings

2440 Saw Mill Run Blvd, Pittsburgh, PA 15234

3 reviews
Norwin Motors

10580 Rte 30, Irwin, PA 15642

1 review
Jaguar Monroeville

3780 William Penn Hhwy, Monroeville, PA 15146

1 review
#1 Cochran Subaru

4515 William Penn Highway, Monroeville, PA 15146

1 review
#1 Cochran Mazda Monroeville

4515 William Penn Hwy, Monroeville, PA 15146

1 review
#1 Cochran Of Monroeville Buick GMC

4520 William Penn Hwy, Monroeville, PA 15146

2 reviews
Cessna Motor Sales Inc.

6205 Leechburg Rd, Verona, PA 15147

2 reviews
Liberty Car Sales

6902 Fifth Avenue, Pittsburgh, PA 15208

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,195 Great Deals out of 206,316 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
343 Great Deals out of 46,938 listings starting at $1,895
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,717 Great Deals out of 175,751 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 27,740 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
925 Great Deals out of 113,958 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
125 Great Deals out of 29,053 listings starting at $7,990
Used Toyota Camry
1,002 Great Deals out of 90,919 listings starting at $650
Used Toyota Corolla
781 Great Deals out of 73,830 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
656 Great Deals out of 88,603 listings starting at $995
Used Honda CR-V
894 Great Deals out of 61,171 listings starting at $988
Used Toyota RAV4
739 Great Deals out of 71,773 listings starting at $1,895
Used Honda Accord
812 Great Deals out of 84,287 listings starting at $1,050
Used Nissan Rogue
526 Great Deals out of 75,181 listings starting at $3,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,027 Great Deals out of 81,564 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,396 Great Deals out of 93,564 listings starting at $1,250