Infiniti of Nashua

11 Marmon Drive
Nashua, NH 03060

Sales: (855) 691-3290

Service: (603) 546-0447

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/03/18/30/2013_hyundai_accent-pic-4762578164973636333-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Accent SE Hatchback Used Cars in Nashua, NH 03060

Great Deal
$1,873 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,843

Price: $7,970

Mileage: 32,773

Location: Nashua, NH 03060

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Boston Red Metallic Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Accent SE Hatchback for sale - $7,970, 32,773 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/18/31/2017_nissan_armada-pic-7188001026500980943-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Armada SV 4WD Used Cars in Nashua, NH 03060

Great Deal
$2,985 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,962

Price: $33,977

Mileage: 13,996

Location: Nashua, NH 03060

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Super Black Description: Used 2017 Nissan Armada SV 4WD for sale - $33,977, 13,996 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/08/20/2014_infiniti_q50-pic-4107844522660209136-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI Q50 Premium AWD Used Cars in Nashua, NH 03060

Great Deal
$2,557 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,134

Price: $22,577

Mileage: 32,746

Location: Nashua, NH 03060

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Venetian Ruby Description: Used 2014 INFINITI Q50 Premium AWD for sale - $22,577, 32,746 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/08/44/2014_infiniti_qx60-pic-1139085088501064575-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI QX60 AWD Used Cars in Nashua, NH 03060

Great Deal
$2,569 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,246

Price: $28,677

Mileage: 33,823

Location: Nashua, NH 03060

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Obsidian Description: Used 2014 INFINITI QX60 AWD for sale - $28,677, 33,823 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Remote Start, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/11/09/2017_audi_q3-pic-4711985519464972449-152x114.jpeg

2017 Audi Q3 2.0T quattro Premium AWD Used Cars in Nashua, NH 03060

Good Deal
$2,010 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,680

Price: $28,670

Mileage: 12,233

Location: Nashua, NH 03060

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Description: Used 2017 Audi Q3 2.0T quattro Premium AWD for sale - $28,670, 12,233 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/22/10/14/2017_audi_q3-pic-6751799687653112867-152x114.jpeg

2017 Audi Q3 2.0T quattro Premium AWD Used Cars in Nashua, NH 03060

Good Deal
$1,960 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,560

Price: $28,600

Mileage: 13,246

Location: Nashua, NH 03060

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier White Metallic Description: Used 2017 Audi Q3 2.0T quattro Premium AWD for sale - $28,600, 13,246 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/15/27/2017_infiniti_qx70-pic-4757459794046707073-152x114.jpeg

2017 INFINITI QX70 AWD Used Cars in Nashua, NH 03060

Good Deal
$3,857 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,134

Price: $30,277

Mileage: 13,973

Location: Nashua, NH 03060

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Liquid Platinum Description: Used 2017 INFINITI QX70 AWD for sale - $30,277, 13,973 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Toyota Highlander Plus V6 AWD Used Cars in Nashua, NH 03060

Good Deal
$2,264 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,663

Price: $20,399

Mileage: 52,890

Location: Nashua, NH 03060

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Toyota Highlander Plus V6 AWD for sale - $20,399, 52,890 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/18/31/2011_honda_accord_crosstour-pic-6291366851598849894-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda Accord Crosstour EX-L 4WD Used Cars in Nashua, NH 03060

Good Deal
$1,434 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,311

Price: $13,877

Mileage: 53,077

Location: Nashua, NH 03060

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Tango Red Pearl Description: Used 2011 Honda Accord Crosstour EX-L 4WD for sale - $13,877, 53,077 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/11/27/2016_nissan_maxima-pic-3867610404441216439-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Maxima SR Used Cars in Nashua, NH 03060

Good Deal
$2,150 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,927

Price: $24,777

Mileage: 14,260

Location: Nashua, NH 03060

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2016 Nissan Maxima SR for sale - $24,777, 14,260 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/08/16/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-737706613454776562-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Nashua, NH 03060

Good Deal
$1,315 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,892

Price: $13,577

Mileage: 22,451

Location: Nashua, NH 03060

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Slate Metallic Description: Used 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $13,577, 22,451 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/20/07/2017_infiniti_qx50-pic-7537841810985094743-152x114.jpeg

2017 INFINITI QX50 AWD Used Cars in Nashua, NH 03060

Good Deal
$2,977 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,254

Price: $30,277

Mileage: 12,503

Location: Nashua, NH 03060

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Majestic White Description: Used 2017 INFINITI QX50 AWD for sale - $30,277, 12,503 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Nissan Armada SV 4WD Used Cars in Nashua, NH 03060

Good Deal
$2,216 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,213

Price: $33,997

Mileage: 19,723

Location: Nashua, NH 03060

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Super Black Description: Used 2017 Nissan Armada SV 4WD for sale - $33,997, 19,723 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/03/20/21/2017_nissan_pathfinder-pic-7702301918929270521-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Pathfinder SL 4WD Used Cars in Nashua, NH 03060

Good Deal
$2,028 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,905

Price: $28,877

Mileage: 18,044

Location: Nashua, NH 03060

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Black Metallic Description: Used 2017 Nissan Pathfinder SL 4WD for sale - $28,877, 18,044 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/02/18/30/2009_acura_mdx-pic-537604402628138342-152x114.jpeg

2009 Acura MDX SH-AWD Used Cars in Nashua, NH 03060

Good Deal
$1,364 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,841

Price: $12,477

Mileage: 105,022

Location: Nashua, NH 03060

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Aspen White Pearl Description: Used 2009 Acura MDX SH-AWD for sale - $12,477, 105,022 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 9, 2017
patty748
They are very nice and professional.thanks Christine and Henry
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2017
Excellent prompt service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2017
Very good service, even I did not buy the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2017
GuruZZJRM
The salespeople at this dealership were extremely helpful, going well out if the way to make our contact pleasant and informative. They were very easy to talk to and listened carefully to what I was looking for. All around, it was a great experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2017
meddo10
Great service and great experience. I bought a QX60 and they were very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2017
Excellent customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2017
Waiting for title to register. Nick (seller) did a good job. No pressure! Of cpurse a closer was broight in (Dave). Pleasantly surprised that there was no "hard " negoitiating. We got to a fair price wirhin minutes and closed the deal As always, make sure you have looked over available intrest rates. Their finance manager got me exactly what I was looking for. He then laid out extended warranty options. While being aggressive, he was not insulting or over hearing. He gave me time to think about the options and see him when I come to pickup car. All and all. I would certainly recommend Infiniy of Nashua
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2017
My one complaint is that they said the price isn't negotiable. They wouldn't budge on the sticker so I left. 4 days later I see it in Cargurus and the price dropped by $400.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2017
Distance, not service was the issue...excellent response time and up front with limitations and capabilities
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2017
Great place
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2017
Sold the Jeep the night before. I had made an appt. for 9am. They never called until 5 min. before. Of course I had already left to make the appt. only to be told it was sold.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2017
Venessa Amaya
Was called back but sadly the car was sold... I was too late!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2017
Its was disappointing.. The initial process was encouraging and responsive but at the first stage of negotiation the tone shifted. They showed zero interest in creating a partnership or negotiating. The message they sent was pay the list price or go away.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Infiniti of Nashua:

Hi my name is Diana DAvanzo, I am the vice president of infiniti of nashua.  I am truly sorry you had this feeling about my store. Maybe if you give me one more shot I can make it up to you..  please email direct.. diana@infinitiofnashua.com.  THANK YOU!
Jul 12, 2017
Guru9C4CK
Offered me 2,500$ less than the median trade value of my car. Had a snotty feel to the place. unless you have disposable income don't bother
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2017
Experience was pleasant and everything was explained
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2017
Very honest and straight forward dealer. No hard sell, though they did try to sell an extended warranty which was easily refused. Bought the car, delivered the same day, and in as new condition.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2017
Starting with Rick on the internet sales team to Matt in sales and Steve in finance the team at Infiniti of Nashua was great to work worth and unlike other dealerships local to Nashua there was no upselling or add ons that they tried to push on me. Matt and Steve made the sales process straight forward and easy.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2017
bobfortin
5
Quick and easy purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2017
I asked about the vehicle. I received a response back by the dealership saying that the vehicle had been sold. Two days later, the dealership is still advertising the vehicle.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Infiniti of Nashua:

Hi Jim, thank you for your review. Sometimes a sold vehicle may still be listed online after being sold as it may take up to 48 hours for the system to remove the vehicle once it is 100% paid for. Which vehicle were you interested in and I would be happy to look into that for you.

Richard LeGault
Internet Manager
Infiniti of Nashua
603-417-3211
Feb 23, 2017
Gshall53
I'm still waiting for the car evidently there's a recall on the airbag on the driver's side and I'm still without a car but they've been good about contacting me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2017
After a good follow up to my request and a booked test drive time, when I arrived at the dealership the rep told me the car "disappeared". It apparently went to their shop to "buff out a dent". I have not heard back from this dealership so I'm assuming there's something seriously wrong with this car. Not a good overall experience at all.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2017
Awesomeness
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2017
rkp800
Great team and great response by Jacob and Mike.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2016
Very responsive
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Infiniti of Nashua:

Thanks for the review Bill. If you don't mind me asking, who was your sales person?

Michael Rice
Sales Manager
Infiniti of Nashua
Oct 18, 2016
All went well
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2016
Didn't buy from them but they were very responsive.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2016
Did not quite answer my questions, but the dealer looks great.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2016
quick to respond, but when I got there the truck I was looking at had been sold, I test drove another truck I had looked at and liked it but when it came time for them to make a offer on my trade in they came in almost 3000 dollars less then the value of the trade. They contacted me a week later about the trade I asked for still below the trade by 8 -9 hundred below value, its been a week and still have not heard from them, so I am guessing the answer was no. I would of thought I would of been atleast contacted.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Infiniti of Nashua:

Sandra I am sorry you have not been contacted but your sales person is on vacation.  I will reach out to you today and see if the vehicle you are interested in is still available.
Apr 22, 2016
Dealer contacted me quickly. Understood the car I wanted to buy with all the colors and options. Gave me a bottom line price which met my objective. I have ordered the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2016
Very professional and nonaggressive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2016
sammc243
Awesome
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2016
Great experience with this dealership
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2016
Hugh McQueen and the staff at Infiniti of Nashua were amazing. Straight forward and honest. We bought a 2014 Ford Focus SE. All the paperwork was ready for us. Professional environment with outstanding service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2016
bought car at the price i wanted.must ask about added cost in the discription.look for the * at the end of the price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2016
I feel that in the end, I got a reasonable price but any potential buyer should be warned that the advertised prices for used vehicles are very low because they do not include any warranty whatsoever. Then they hit you with non-negotiable fees for "documentation" and some protective coating on the inside and outside of the car. Don't be fooled by the very low advertised used car prices. You still end up paying market value.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2016
Alerted me promptly that the vehicle was under contract so I didn't waste a trip. Appreciated that.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2016
email communication. I decided this was not what i was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2016
Good experience.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2016
The best car buying experience ever. Hussle free. Staff is very professional and very helpful. I would go back there for my next car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2016
Bought the car
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2016
Great people very professional
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 5 old reviews
Jul 31, 2015
car was sold and still have listed , I drove 30 miles to Nashu and came back with nothing
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2015
great price ,great place
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2014
In the beginning they were really nice but after I gave them my information to process since they saw that I was not going to get approved for a loan they did not bother to reach out to me, it took 3 days for them to let me know what was going on and that's because I called them and asked to speak with a supervisor. Not likely to recommend anyone to go there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2014
Received email same day and went to see vehicle and was told the it was sold the day before.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2014
No help when they found out I was there to but a Jeep rather than Infinity
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Karman Auto Sales - 88 listings
1418 Middlesex ST. Lowell, MA 01851
2 reviews
Gervais Volkswagen - 88 listings
6-b Industrial Ave Lowell, MA 01851
4 reviews
Dave Ducharme's Auto Sales - 53 listings
190 Lincoln St Lowell, MA 01852
3 reviews
Charlie's Auto Village - 38 listings
72 Bridge St Pelham, NH 03076
1 review
Merrimack AutoSport - 35 listings
1 Columbia Circle Merrimack, NH 03054
1 review
Greater Lowell Buick GMC - 31 listings
733 Rogers St Lowell, MA 01852
3 reviews
Drum Hill Autos Inc - 29 listings
1184 Westford St Lowell, MA 01851
2 reviews
Mike's Motor Group - 18 listings
425 Middlesex Rd Tyngsboro, MA 01879
15 reviews
Tulley Buick GMC
147 Daniel Webster Hwy Nashua, NH 03060
1 review
Dracut Auto Sales
744 Merrimack Ave. Dracut, MA 01826
1 review
Steven's Auto Sales
89 W Broadway Derry, NH 03038
1 review
Prime Infiniti - 220 listings
2060 Washington St Hanover, MA 02339
35 reviews
Herb Chambers INFINITI of Westborough - 222 listings
312 Turnpike Rd Westborough, MA 01581
16 reviews
Kelly Infiniti - 361 listings
155 Andover St Danvers, MA 01923
23 reviews
Herb Chambers INFINITI of Boston - 222 listings
1198 Commonwealth Ave Allston, MA 02134
18 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,193 Great Deals out of 239,269 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
389 Great Deals out of 53,741 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,711 Great Deals out of 196,395 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
349 Great Deals out of 33,028 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,448 Great Deals out of 135,306 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
192 Great Deals out of 39,324 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,008 Great Deals out of 101,181 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
962 Great Deals out of 65,122 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
774 Great Deals out of 67,964 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
801 Great Deals out of 66,768 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
834 Great Deals out of 56,109 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,194 Great Deals out of 74,734 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
809 Great Deals out of 71,309 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,211 Great Deals out of 88,997 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,183 Great Deals out of 107,976 listings starting at $850