Infiniti of Nashua

11 Marmon Drive
Nashua, NH 03060

Sales: (855) 691-3290

Service: (603) 546-0447

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/11/17/2013_infiniti_g37-pic-4426719900154854879-152x114.jpeg

2013 INFINITI G37 Journey Used Cars in Nashua, NH 03060

Great Deal
$3,572 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,349

Price: $16,777

Mileage: 29,882

Location: Nashua, NH 03060

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Smoky Quartz Description: Used 2013 INFINITI G37 Journey for sale - $16,777, 29,882 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/08/23/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7928715028641483173-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD Used Cars in Nashua, NH 03060

Great Deal
$3,159 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,636

Price: $29,477

Mileage: 39,519

Location: Nashua, NH 03060

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: True Blue Pearlcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD for sale - $29,477, 39,519 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/10/44/2013_gmc_acadia-pic-1070171836928758177-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Acadia SLT1 AWD Used Cars in Nashua, NH 03060

Great Deal
$3,167 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,744

Price: $20,577

Mileage: 51,055

Location: Nashua, NH 03060

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2013 GMC Acadia SLT1 AWD for sale - $20,577, 51,055 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Acoustical Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/15/06/2014_mercedes-benz_cla-class-pic-6938957097794741079-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class CLA 250 4MATIC Used Cars in Nashua, NH 03060

Great Deal
$2,711 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,688

Price: $18,977

Mileage: 63,284

Location: Nashua, NH 03060

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Northern Lights Violet Metallic Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class CLA 250 4MATIC for sale - $18,977, 63,284 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/08/31/2012_nissan_maxima-pic-7909769578066292956-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Maxima SV Used Cars in Nashua, NH 03060

Good Deal
$1,968 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,445

Price: $13,477

Mileage: 40,823

Location: Nashua, NH 03060

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Tuscan Sun Metallic Description: Used 2012 Nissan Maxima SV for sale - $13,477, 40,823 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/09/51/2014_nissan_altima-pic-3158753579752598109-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Altima 3.5 S Used Cars in Nashua, NH 03060

Good Deal
$2,071 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,068

Price: $9,997

Mileage: 68,392

Location: Nashua, NH 03060

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2014 Nissan Altima 3.5 S for sale - $9,997, 68,392 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/12/00/2014_infiniti_qx60-pic-3624341286822769182-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI QX60 AWD Used Cars in Nashua, NH 03060

Good Deal
$2,482 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,759

Price: $30,277

Mileage: 30,519

Location: Nashua, NH 03060

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Emerald Graphite Description: Used 2014 INFINITI QX60 AWD for sale - $30,277, 30,519 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Remote Start, Cargo Package, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/12/45/2014_infiniti_qx60-pic-536471902895716944-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI QX60 AWD Used Cars in Nashua, NH 03060

Good Deal
$2,476 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,253

Price: $23,777

Mileage: 70,725

Location: Nashua, NH 03060

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Diamond Slate Description: Used 2014 INFINITI QX60 AWD for sale - $23,777, 70,725 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Remote Start, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/08/23/2015_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-5986374299717723172-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD Used Cars in Nashua, NH 03060

Good Deal
$2,702 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $51,979

Price: $49,277

Mileage: 16,856

Location: Nashua, NH 03060

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD for sale - $49,277, 16,856 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Memory Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/08/01/2011_nissan_altima-pic-7144945925562420634-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Altima Used Cars in Nashua, NH 03060

Good Deal
$1,645 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,145

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 104,190

Location: Nashua, NH 03060

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Ocean Gray Metallic Description: Used 2011 Nissan Altima for sale - $6,500, 104,190 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/09/46/2015_infiniti_q60-pic-1058595556914807851-152x114.jpeg

2015 INFINITI Q60 AWD Used Cars in Nashua, NH 03060

Good Deal
$1,933 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,910

Price: $26,977

Mileage: 19,302

Location: Nashua, NH 03060

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Venetian Ruby Description: Used 2015 INFINITI Q60 AWD for sale - $26,977, 19,302 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/08/19/2015_volvo_xc60-pic-5245626701785755482-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volvo XC60 T6 AWD Used Cars in Nashua, NH 03060

Good Deal
$2,245 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,522

Price: $26,277

Mileage: 44,480

Location: Nashua, NH 03060

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Seashell Metallic Description: Used 2015 Volvo XC60 T6 AWD for sale - $26,277, 44,480 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/08/06/2010_infiniti_qx56-pic-8680167698221421321-152x114.jpeg

2010 INFINITI QX56 4WD Used Cars in Nashua, NH 03060

Good Deal
$1,728 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,728

Price: $19,000

Mileage: 90,279

Location: Nashua, NH 03060

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Graphite Metallic Description: Used 2010 INFINITI QX56 4WD for sale - $19,000, 90,279 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/10/24/2012_ford_explorer-pic-894855331972264838-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD Used Cars in Nashua, NH 03060

Good Deal
$2,237 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,637

Price: $16,400

Mileage: 98,006

Location: Nashua, NH 03060

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD for sale - $16,400, 98,006 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/08/16/2014_volkswagen_jetta-pic-6128132402805823200-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Jetta GLI PZEV Used Cars in Nashua, NH 03060

Good Deal
$1,468 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,745

Price: $15,277

Mileage: 43,319

Location: Nashua, NH 03060

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tornado Red Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta GLI PZEV for sale - $15,277, 43,319 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 9, 2017
Waiting for title to register. Nick (seller) did a good job. No pressure! Of cpurse a closer was broight in (Dave). Pleasantly surprised that there was no "hard " negoitiating. We got to a fair price wirhin minutes and closed the deal As always, make sure you have looked over available intrest rates. Their finance manager got me exactly what I was looking for. He then laid out extended warranty options. While being aggressive, he was not insulting or over hearing. He gave me time to think about the options and see him when I come to pickup car. All and all. I would certainly recommend Infiniy of Nashua
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2017
My one complaint is that they said the price isn't negotiable. They wouldn't budge on the sticker so I left. 4 days later I see it in Cargurus and the price dropped by $400.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2017
Distance, not service was the issue...excellent response time and up front with limitations and capabilities
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2017
Great place
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2017
Sold the Jeep the night before. I had made an appt. for 9am. They never called until 5 min. before. Of course I had already left to make the appt. only to be told it was sold.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2017
Venessa Amaya
Was called back but sadly the car was sold... I was too late!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2017
Its was disappointing.. The initial process was encouraging and responsive but at the first stage of negotiation the tone shifted. They showed zero interest in creating a partnership or negotiating. The message they sent was pay the list price or go away.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Infiniti of Nashua:

Hi my name is Diana DAvanzo, I am the vice president of infiniti of nashua.  I am truly sorry you had this feeling about my store. Maybe if you give me one more shot I can make it up to you..  please email direct.. diana@infinitiofnashua.com.  THANK YOU!
Jul 12, 2017
Guru9C4CK
Offered me 2,500$ less than the median trade value of my car. Had a snotty feel to the place. unless you have disposable income don't bother
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2017
Experience was pleasant and everything was explained
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2017
Very honest and straight forward dealer. No hard sell, though they did try to sell an extended warranty which was easily refused. Bought the car, delivered the same day, and in as new condition.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2017
Starting with Rick on the internet sales team to Matt in sales and Steve in finance the team at Infiniti of Nashua was great to work worth and unlike other dealerships local to Nashua there was no upselling or add ons that they tried to push on me. Matt and Steve made the sales process straight forward and easy.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2017
bobfortin
5
Quick and easy purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2017
I asked about the vehicle. I received a response back by the dealership saying that the vehicle had been sold. Two days later, the dealership is still advertising the vehicle.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Infiniti of Nashua:

Hi Jim, thank you for your review. Sometimes a sold vehicle may still be listed online after being sold as it may take up to 48 hours for the system to remove the vehicle once it is 100% paid for. Which vehicle were you interested in and I would be happy to look into that for you.

Richard LeGault
Internet Manager
Infiniti of Nashua
603-417-3211
Feb 23, 2017
Gshall53
I'm still waiting for the car evidently there's a recall on the airbag on the driver's side and I'm still without a car but they've been good about contacting me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2017
After a good follow up to my request and a booked test drive time, when I arrived at the dealership the rep told me the car "disappeared". It apparently went to their shop to "buff out a dent". I have not heard back from this dealership so I'm assuming there's something seriously wrong with this car. Not a good overall experience at all.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2017
Awesomeness
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2017
rkp800
Great team and great response by Jacob and Mike.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2016
Very responsive
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Infiniti of Nashua:

Thanks for the review Bill. If you don't mind me asking, who was your sales person?

Michael Rice
Sales Manager
Infiniti of Nashua
Oct 18, 2016
All went well
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2016
Didn't buy from them but they were very responsive.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2016
Did not quite answer my questions, but the dealer looks great.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2016
quick to respond, but when I got there the truck I was looking at had been sold, I test drove another truck I had looked at and liked it but when it came time for them to make a offer on my trade in they came in almost 3000 dollars less then the value of the trade. They contacted me a week later about the trade I asked for still below the trade by 8 -9 hundred below value, its been a week and still have not heard from them, so I am guessing the answer was no. I would of thought I would of been atleast contacted.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Infiniti of Nashua:

Sandra I am sorry you have not been contacted but your sales person is on vacation.  I will reach out to you today and see if the vehicle you are interested in is still available.
Apr 22, 2016
Dealer contacted me quickly. Understood the car I wanted to buy with all the colors and options. Gave me a bottom line price which met my objective. I have ordered the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2016
Very professional and nonaggressive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2016
sammc243
Awesome
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2016
Great experience with this dealership
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2016
Hugh McQueen and the staff at Infiniti of Nashua were amazing. Straight forward and honest. We bought a 2014 Ford Focus SE. All the paperwork was ready for us. Professional environment with outstanding service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2016
bought car at the price i wanted.must ask about added cost in the discription.look for the * at the end of the price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2016
I feel that in the end, I got a reasonable price but any potential buyer should be warned that the advertised prices for used vehicles are very low because they do not include any warranty whatsoever. Then they hit you with non-negotiable fees for "documentation" and some protective coating on the inside and outside of the car. Don't be fooled by the very low advertised used car prices. You still end up paying market value.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2016
Alerted me promptly that the vehicle was under contract so I didn't waste a trip. Appreciated that.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2016
email communication. I decided this was not what i was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2016
Good experience.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2016
The best car buying experience ever. Hussle free. Staff is very professional and very helpful. I would go back there for my next car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2016
Bought the car
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2016
Great people very professional
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 5 old reviews
Jul 31, 2015
car was sold and still have listed , I drove 30 miles to Nashu and came back with nothing
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2015
great price ,great place
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2014
In the beginning they were really nice but after I gave them my information to process since they saw that I was not going to get approved for a loan they did not bother to reach out to me, it took 3 days for them to let me know what was going on and that's because I called them and asked to speak with a supervisor. Not likely to recommend anyone to go there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2014
Received email same day and went to see vehicle and was told the it was sold the day before.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2014
No help when they found out I was there to but a Jeep rather than Infinity
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Allen Mello Dodge Incorporated - 340 listings

13 Marmon Dr Nashua, NH 03060

2 reviews
Salem Nissan - 228 listings

93 S Broadway Salem, NH 03079

2 reviews
Karman Auto Sales - 99 listings

1418 Middlesex ST. Lowell, MA 01851

2 reviews
Gervais Volkswagen - 99 listings

6-b Industrial Ave Lowell, MA 01851

3 reviews
Charlie's Auto Village - 33 listings

72 Bridge St Pelham, NH 03076

1 review
Greater Lowell Buick GMC - 29 listings

733 Rogers St Lowell, MA 01852

3 reviews
Mike's Motor Group - 19 listings

425 Middlesex Rd Tyngsboro, MA 01879

13 reviews
Tulley Buick GMC

147 Daniel Webster Hwy Nashua, NH 03060

1 review
Dave Ducharme's Auto Sales

190 Lincoln St Lowell, MA 01852

3 reviews
Dracut Auto Sales

744 Merrimack Ave. Dracut, MA 01826

1 review
Steven's Auto Sales

89 W Broadway Derry, NH 03038

1 review
Prime Infiniti - 201 listings

2060 Washington St Hanover, MA 02339

36 reviews
Herb Chambers INFINITI of Westborough - 279 listings

312 Turnpike Rd Westborough, MA 01581

13 reviews
Kelly Infiniti - 382 listings

155 Andover St Danvers, MA 01923

23 reviews
Herb Chambers INFINITI of Boston - 214 listings

1198 Commonwealth Ave Allston, MA 02134

17 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,294 Great Deals out of 183,734 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
352 Great Deals out of 44,600 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,074 Great Deals out of 165,860 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 28,946 listings starting at $3,550
Used Ram 1500
947 Great Deals out of 111,313 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
131 Great Deals out of 29,930 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,025 Great Deals out of 72,987 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
873 Great Deals out of 56,221 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
773 Great Deals out of 72,595 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
800 Great Deals out of 53,973 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
779 Great Deals out of 49,617 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,062 Great Deals out of 61,093 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
622 Great Deals out of 71,239 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
947 Great Deals out of 74,911 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford Escape
1,013 Great Deals out of 88,170 listings starting at $1,088