Imperial Highline

7508 Centreville Rd
Manassas, VA 20111

Sales: (703) 343-9859

Service: (703) 257-1234

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/19/08/2014_audi_r8-pic-469217157868527867-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi R8 quattro V10 Spyder AWD Used Cars in Manassas, VA 20111

Great Deal
$11,479 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $111,256

Price: $99,777

Mileage: 26,836

Location: Manassas, VA 20111

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Teak Brown Metallic Description: Used 2014 Audi R8 quattro V10 Spyder AWD for sale - $99,777, 26,836 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Cadillac Escalade ESV Luxury 4WD Used Cars in Manassas, VA 20111

Great Deal
$3,476 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $50,471

Price: $46,995

Mileage: 57,736

Location: Manassas, VA 20111

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2015 Cadillac Escalade ESV Luxury 4WD for sale - $46,995, 57,736 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/19/49/2014_bmw_6_series-pic-2672597958042288544-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 6 Series 650i xDrive Gran Coupe AWD Used Cars in Manassas, VA 20111

Good Deal
$4,434 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,929

Price: $36,495

Mileage: 45,109

Location: Manassas, VA 20111

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Sea Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 6 Series 650i xDrive Gran Coupe AWD for sale - $36,495, 45,109 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/19/37/2013_audi_a8-pic-9073688455715361278-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi A8 L W12 quattro AWD Used Cars in Manassas, VA 20111

Good Deal
$4,743 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $48,738

Price: $43,995

Mileage: 69,464

Location: Manassas, VA 20111

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Phantom Black Pearl Description: Used 2013 Audi A8 L W12 quattro AWD for sale - $43,995, 69,464 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/02/05/13/2014_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-4473557255225904551-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 Used Cars in Manassas, VA 20111

Good Deal
$3,071 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $45,066

Price: $41,995

Mileage: 14,863

Location: Manassas, VA 20111

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Polar White Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 for sale - $41,995, 14,863 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Tow Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 550 Used Cars in Manassas, VA 20111

Good Deal
$6,080 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $56,075

Price: $49,995

Mileage: 45,019

Location: Manassas, VA 20111

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dakota Brown Metallic Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 550 for sale - $49,995, 45,019 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/05/23/2015_cadillac_escalade-pic-2900276008014208591-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac Escalade 4WD Used Cars in Manassas, VA 20111

Good Deal
$2,396 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $51,391

Price: $48,995

Mileage: 37,614

Location: Manassas, VA 20111

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Cadillac Escalade 4WD for sale - $48,995, 37,614 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/05/19/2014_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-6780629180736420566-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 Used Cars in Manassas, VA 20111

Good Deal
$2,634 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,629

Price: $36,995

Mileage: 48,754

Location: Manassas, VA 20111

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Palladium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 for sale - $36,995, 48,754 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/18/42/2014_bmw_x5-pic-1663799445661908095-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X5 xDrive35i AWD Used Cars in Manassas, VA 20111

Good Deal
$2,229 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,724

Price: $35,495

Mileage: 21,777

Location: Manassas, VA 20111

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mineral White Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW X5 xDrive35i AWD for sale - $35,495, 21,777 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/20/01/2014_lexus_is_350-pic-3614779787176433676-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus IS 350 AWD Used Cars in Manassas, VA 20111

Good Deal
$1,719 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,714

Price: $26,995

Mileage: 41,803

Location: Manassas, VA 20111

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Atomic Silver Description: Used 2014 Lexus IS 350 AWD for sale - $26,995, 41,803 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/19/14/2014_bmw_7_series-pic-1729127384518189529-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 7 Series 750Li RWD Used Cars in Manassas, VA 20111

Good Deal
$2,799 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,794

Price: $38,995

Mileage: 31,480

Location: Manassas, VA 20111

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Graphite Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 7 Series 750Li RWD for sale - $38,995, 31,480 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/17/22/2013_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-6324676119615503152-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Manassas, VA 20111

Good Deal
$1,669 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,664

Price: $27,995

Mileage: 38,517

Location: Manassas, VA 20111

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC for sale - $27,995, 38,517 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/18/32/2007_ferrari_f430_spider-pic-9062581652434867830-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ferrari F430 Spider 2 Dr Spider Used Cars in Manassas, VA 20111

Good Deal
$18,366 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $138,361

Price: $119,995

Mileage: 13,524

Location: Manassas, VA 20111

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Gray Description: Used 2007 Ferrari F430 Spider 2 Dr Spider for sale - $119,995, 13,524 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/18/21/2014_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-1454176734188441016-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Coupe 4MATIC Used Cars in Manassas, VA 20111

Good Deal
$1,597 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,092

Price: $27,495

Mileage: 46,869

Location: Manassas, VA 20111

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Palladium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Coupe 4MATIC for sale - $27,495, 46,869 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/16/52/2013_audi_s5-pic-2248078014761875431-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi S5 3.0T quattro Premium Plus Cabriolet AWD Used Cars in Manassas, VA 20111

Good Deal
$2,116 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,111

Price: $29,995

Mileage: 49,713

Location: Manassas, VA 20111

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Moonlight Blue Metallic Description: Used 2013 Audi S5 3.0T quattro Premium Plus Cabriolet AWD for sale - $29,995, 49,713 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 30, 2017
GuruDQ228
Good overall experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2017
GuruD6WNL
Excellent service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2017
They contacted me that they had received my request for information but I never received the information requested nor a response about anything after their initial reply that they had received my request. Too bad cause I bought another H1 at the same price range 4 days later in Arkansas. It is showing up today on a car carrier. I told them I was a VERY serious buyer with cash in hand and no need for financing. Bad Experience that cost them a sale. I liked this truck a lot.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2017
Super helpful. Just want the right vehicle for me
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2017
GuruDWZ4N
5
I haven't bought anything from them so I can't legitimately give them five stars but they responded quickly to emails and answered everything I asked promptly. Seem like total pros.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2017
Shonwhi
They treated me well. Took the train down to Virginia, they picked me up and had the vehicle ready for purchase.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2017
Very good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2017
RobMcT
I received a call and was told I would hear from a sales manager but no call back. Not impressed.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Imperial Highline:

Thank you for your feedback! We apologize for any confusion on our part. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future please don't hesitate to contact us!
Jul 2, 2017
the salesman, Peter, who contacted me from my online interest in the 2011 Porsche Panamera was very professional and friendly and most importantly non-pushy with overbearing sales pressure. He simply answered my questions about the car and told me how he would clean it and have it prepared for me when I called him to come in and drive the car.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Imperial Highline:

Thanks for your feedback Daniel! Customer service is always our top priority!
Jun 26, 2017
Great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2017
Excellent response !
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2017
Contact me in a timely manner and followed up did not pursue the car
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2017
Excellent
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2017
Quick response!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2017
Nice guys, no pressure amazing high end inventory.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2017
Dealer did not try to make a deal when asked about what kind of warranty they would give other then what was left on the car other then saying you can buy one what kind of person wants to buy a vehicle from a dealer that won't even offer to give you a warranty other than prices for you to buy one
8 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Imperial Highline:

Thank you for your feedback. As an independent dealer with no on-site service facility we sell our cars As-Is with aftermarket warranties available for purchase. Feel free to contact us with any questions you may have.
Feb 19, 2017
Dealer was easy to work with answered all my questions and I actually purchased the Maserati this weekend
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2016
Great
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2016
UNPROFESSIONALISM and Misrepresentation UNPROFESSIONALISM and Misrepresentation of the condition of vehicle is the major feeling I am left, with after purchasing my 2013 Porsche Panamera GTS from Imperial Automotive in Manassas VA. I live in Maryland. I used the internet entirely to locate this high-end vehicle. While I was purchasing the vehicle the sales manager Peter was helpful and polite. It was enough that I overlooked the fact that no one responded to my vehicle inquiry by the internet. I had to contact them by phone (Red Flag). I was assured that the vehicle would pass Maryland inspection since it had already passed Virginia, and if it did not passed they would work with me to ensure I was happy and correct the issue. I purchased the vehicle and within one week, I had the vehicle inspected by the Maryland inspection station which it failed. The only reason it failed was because the rear tires were beyond their useful life. The Maryland state inspector showed me how he came to that conclusion. The tires on the vehicle have “Wear Indicators” on them which shows the tread life and how much tread life the tire have. Once the tread wear indicator appears in full view the manufacture of the tire determines that the tire must be replaced; no matter what any state inspection station deems as a good tire. With this information, I contacted Imperial Auto in Manassas, VA and advised them of the issues, and was told the only person who could help me was the sales Manager Peter. I was satisfied with this answer since he (Peter) was the person whom sold me the car and gave me the warm and fuzzy about buying a vehicle from his company. (Instead of the feeling you get from a salesperson that smiles and tell you whatever to sell a car.) I waited the 10 days until Peter returned from his vacation. Upon his return, I ended up calling (for) him about six times in one day until he himself answered the call. All other calls, a message was taken and a promise that Peter would call me back. As soon as he (Peter) heard why I called he became very irritated and laza fare and said over and over again “What do I expect him to do?” This call for me was very disappointing and the worst customer service I have ever experienced after purchasing a car. The sales manager Peter explained he was not able to handle my concern and would offer if I bring the car and the tires I purchased to his location they would mount and balance them. This was very disappointing. Once you pay for a high-end vehicle of this amount, your only expectation is to enjoy it and not have to spend more money. If you want a good experience in car buying, DON’T GO TO IMPERIAL AUTOMOTIVE in MANASSAS VA!!!
71 of 82 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2016
It was amazing
2 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2016
Good experience....efficient!
2 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2016
Very prompt price was spot on no additional fees added
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2016
Good
2 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2016
The car was picture perfect, just as it looks on their website. The staff were very helpful and friendly but above all, the way that they take great care and pride of each and every one of their cars is awesome.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2016
Dealer responded but refused to work with me at all on the price. No haggle price only benefits the dealers! Working with customers may help you sell more cars. Being that the new 17s are coming out next month, you would think you would want to try and work with your customers. Instead I guess you would rather not lower the price and keep on paying the taxes on this vehicle while it sits on your lot and gets older. Price will most certainly come down once the 17s are out as this vehicle will be another year older. Not a good way to do business.
17 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Imperial Highline:

We appreciate your feedback. Customer service is always our number one priority. We strive to price our vehicles to be competitive within the market. If you find you way back to us in the future we would love to earn your business!
Jul 13, 2016
Responded to my call very courteous
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2016
He did not let me test drive the suv
8 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Imperial Highline:

We appreciate your feedback and have addressed the situation. Customer service is our top priority and we want to provide an excellent buying experience to all of our customers. Please contact us if there is anything we can assist you with.
May 14, 2016
The car is a disaster! Imperial Highline is a RIP-OFF! Everything on the car does NOT work. They didn't even have floor mats for the car. The windshield wipers are shredded. The key fob is broken, the backup lights do not work. The heated steering wheel does not heat, The right side speaker cover is broken. The left side upper speaker fell off in my hands. The driver-side vanity mirror does not light up, and the list goes on & on & on... AVOID, AVOID, AVOID this dealer!!!!!!..
25 of 26 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Imperial Highline:

We apologize for your buying experience not living up to your expectations. We encourage all our customers to have a pre-purchase inspection done at the shop of their choosing, Thank you for your feedback and if there is anything we can do moving forward please give us a call.
May 9, 2016
They responded but was told the vehicle was sold even though I still see it on line for sale
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Imperial Highline:

We apologize for that Sir. It usually takes around 24 hours for our sold inventory to be removed from online. We appreciate your feedback and if there is anything we can do you in the future please contact us!
May 5, 2016
Good selection of vehicles; very condescending salesman; I chuckled to myself as he told me the 2015 GTR premium is a 150k car and we would never allow a test drive; he said, "once we know you have the funds, I take you out on a drive!" I hopped into my 2nd car I own, a 2015 Pathfinder and drove off, I wouldn't dream of giving these pompous, no idea of customer service sales guys my money!!! I will stop in though when I buy my GTR elsewhere and show the foolish guy who told a well researched customer that a GTR premium is a 150k car. It wasn't a Nismo and wasn't even a black edition; question, where do they hire these fools from?
19 of 20 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Imperial Highline:

Thank you for your feedback. We have addressed the situation and hope we can better serve you moving forward. Feel free to contact us anytime if there is anything we can assist you with!
May 5, 2016
Always respectful over the phone. Great customer service skills.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2016
It's was a great experience. The deal went real smooth.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2016
They were great- very responsive and helpful. It was one of the easiest car buying experiences I've had. Reasonably priced and love the car.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2016
Purchased this car. Very happy with the it and their service .
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2016
5 I got a good deal and they where very fast
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2016
dealer did call. but did not follow up.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2016
called dealer to schedule appointment and make sure car was on site. i was told it was available and on site. drove two hours and car was not there.
12 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2016
They contacted me within 24 hrs, but seemed very indifferent that I was a prospective buyer. They did answer some questions, but gave short answers that made me somewhat suspicious. Follow up e-mails from them were just a canned re-email of the past one and had no note from my contact, etc.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2016
Dealer was kind of rude and took forever to respond.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2016
Very responsive looking forward to test drive this car.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2016
Professional and courteous
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2016
Good communication
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 8, 2016
GodsFavor
I was treated professional initially when I arrived. Took the vehicle for a test drive and noted a toe issue due to both front tires worn on the inner most part of the tires. Salesman told me they could replace for additional cost. Was willing to pay for however the offer that I received for my trade in was insultingly low and even after the adjusted price to the trade was raised $500 more was still ridiculously low. Afterwards I went to another dealer two days later and not only found the same vehicle with same options, newer tires, 21k fewer mileage and Mercedes CPO warranty. The price difference was only $2k more. And to top it off, I got $3k more for more trade in which met my black book value. Again the visit was good until the trade-in value came into play.
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2015
phoenix170
Responded right away to my request. ..
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2015
gmur
Professional and helpful
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 15 old reviews
Nov 10, 2015
They were good, I like that car, I still waiting lo reduced the price, because , To many milles
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
Dealer essentially said come in and look at it. Dealer didn't respond to specific questions on what options were on the vehicle.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2015
they responded fast, but I was just looking... but that counts that they communicate quickly.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2015
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2015
Peter was great!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2015
No pressure informative and responsive
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2015
Dealer has a smart attitude. They indicated they would correct certain things and they lied. Issue still remains. When asked, that's when the attitude came out. They act like they are the only one selling cars. I wouldn't go back.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2015
Very knowledgeable, friendly, provided great assistance.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2015
Great customer service even though I didn't buy from them.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2015
Great follow up very professional.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2014
paedr0
Awesome Dealership!! Very Professional!! Peter beat Capital One's interest rate!!! They really do have more Mercedes-Benz than the Benz dealers! Staff made sure taken care of and went out of their way to accommodate us. Lifetime customers you just earned. Continue the GREAT work guys! -Logans
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2014
It was a pleasure doing business with you all. I would send a lot of referrals to you. I specially want to thank Peter for responding to my inquiries promptly, and representing the company with the highest level of professionalism. I'm very pleased with the overall experience. keep up the good work guys . Thanks
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2014
Imperial has a lot of amazing deals on cars. They were about 2k cheaper than any other dealer. The salesman was very nice & showed us exactly what we wanted. We didn't end up buying a vehicle that day but will return in December to purchase a vehicle from them. All the vehicles we looked at we in excellent shape & they have a lot of cars to pick from.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2014
Untruthful tactics, poor maintenance of lot vehicles, would give no recommendation to consider this place. I test drove a 2011 BMW, vehicle pulled well to the right and rode rough off the lot. I immediately returned to the lot and waited for salesman (Peter?) to return from test driving my trade in. After he parked my vehicle, I told him I wanted to check out another BMW on the lot, also a recent model, looked clean. Car did not start, dead battery. Understandable except that he stated the car was so new to lot they hadn't posted it online. After it didn't start, he told me another story about the car sitting for a few weeks, although it still should have started in my opinion. Final straw was after they jump the car, several vehicles needed to be moved to get it out so my husband and I planned to grab a bite to eat, as it would be 30mins before the vehicle was ready to test drive. That was fine but as we get back into my vehicle, Peter tells me my car has a "major oil leak" and he wanted to let me know. Peter looked me square in the face and lied about my vehicle, as if I would have no idea that this was a lie. Unfortunately for him, I"m not as stupid as I looked. Perhaps his objective was to take money off the top for my trade in by claiming untruthful repairs on my vehicle? Very dishonest. I recommend others to look elsewhere as this salesman completely wasted my time.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Imperial Highline:

I am sorry that you felt this way about our company, we have four location and we have over 600 cars and most of them are high end vehicle's, It happens that someone left the lights on after a test drive and we had to jump the vehicle, you never came back to test drive the vehicle after you said that you will be back, we sell more than hundred cars a month, please let us know if we can do anything in the future.
Oct 14, 2014
Great and efficient service. I knew the car I wanted and they had me in and out of the door in about 2 hours. Fastest service I have ever received at a car dealership!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Imperial Highline:

We appreciate your business.

Other Nearby Dealers

Cars 4 Less - 57 listings
8016 Centreville Rd Manassas, VA 20111
3 reviews
American Auto Group - 53 listings
25284 Pleasant Valley Rd, Unit 120 Chantilly, VA 20152
1 review
The Automotive Company - 46 listings
25280 Pleasant Valley Rd, suite 118 Chantilly, VA 20152
6 reviews
E Cars - 42 listings
9150 Prince William St Manassas, VA 20110
1 review
BVM INC - 33 listings
25284 Pleasant Valley Rd, 124 Chantilly, VA 20152
2 reviews
VINSDC - 28 listings
9026 Euclid Ave, Suite H Manassas, VA 20110
1 review
Beyond Motors - 20 listings
9117 Antique Way Manassas, VA 20110
2 reviews
Nexus Auto Sales - 8 listings
25284 Pleasant Valley Rd Suite #130 Chantilly, VA 20152
2 reviews
American Auto Fox - 8 listings
25284 Pleasant Valley Rd, Ste 112 Chantilly, VA 20152
1 review
Motorcars Washington - 7 listings
44264 Mercure Circle Sterling, VA 20166
5 reviews
M.W.A Motors LLC - 3 listings
23585 Overland Dr, Suite 190 Sterling, VA 20166
1 review
JW Motors Inc.
8511 Manassas Dr Manassas, VA 20111
4 reviews
Auto Giants - Manassas
9075 Euclid Ave Manassas, VA 20110
1 review
Northside Auto Sales
9000 Centreville Road Manassas, VA 20110
1 review
United Auto Group
23765 Pebble Run Pl, Unit 130 Sterling, VA 20166
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,772 Great Deals out of 212,018 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
341 Great Deals out of 47,631 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,385 Great Deals out of 173,109 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
332 Great Deals out of 30,483 listings starting at $1
Used Ram 1500
1,286 Great Deals out of 118,373 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
187 Great Deals out of 34,763 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
969 Great Deals out of 91,746 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
941 Great Deals out of 61,069 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
676 Great Deals out of 63,704 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
702 Great Deals out of 58,715 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
769 Great Deals out of 51,458 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,098 Great Deals out of 65,582 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
699 Great Deals out of 65,359 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,078 Great Deals out of 78,424 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,019 Great Deals out of 100,278 listings starting at $850