INFINITI of Hoffman Estates

1075 W Golf Rd
Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Sales: (224) 619-3832

Service: (866) 224-7035

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/08/41/2017_mercedes-benz_gle-class-pic-3475363911269245701-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Great Deal
$12,503 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $62,080

Price: $49,577

Mileage: 6,190

Location: Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Lunar Blue Metallic Description: Used 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 4MATIC for sale - $49,577, 6,190 miles with Sport Package, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Premium 2 Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/16/20/52/2015_honda_pilot-pic-790437967167242369-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Pilot EX-L w/ Nav 4WD Used Cars in Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Great Deal
$3,430 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,207

Price: $26,777

Mileage: 22,472

Location: Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Taffeta White Description: Used 2015 Honda Pilot EX-L w/ Nav 4WD for sale - $26,777, 22,472 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/26/19/11/2015_bmw_x1-pic-377157783847802064-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW X1 xDrive28i AWD Used Cars in Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Great Deal
$3,106 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,483

Price: $23,377

Mileage: 19,378

Location: Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 BMW X1 xDrive28i AWD for sale - $23,377, 19,378 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Package, Ultimate Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/27/20/53/2016_honda_pilot-pic-5138650568535101598-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Pilot EX-L AWD Used Cars in Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Great Deal
$2,526 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,303

Price: $31,777

Mileage: 12,210

Location: Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2016 Honda Pilot EX-L AWD for sale - $31,777, 12,210 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/12/10/2016_infiniti_qx60-pic-3159044223110289734-152x114.jpeg

2016 INFINITI QX60 AWD Used Cars in Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Good Deal
$3,109 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,086

Price: $35,977

Mileage: 13,638

Location: Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Majestic White Description: Used 2016 INFINITI QX60 AWD for sale - $35,977, 13,638 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Remote Start, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/05/09/26/2015_subaru_legacy-pic-867071630213694851-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Legacy 3.6R Limited Used Cars in Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Good Deal
$1,733 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,310

Price: $20,577

Mileage: 31,730

Location: Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Twilight Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 Subaru Legacy 3.6R Limited for sale - $20,577, 31,730 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/28/12/47/2014_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-1154754523276310857-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Good Deal
$3,188 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,165

Price: $29,977

Mileage: 29,734

Location: Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC for sale - $29,977, 29,734 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/04/19/15/2007_lexus_gs_350-pic-4680717016815971269-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus GS 350 AWD Used Cars in Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Good Deal
$1,943 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,920

Price: $8,977

Mileage: 118,091

Location: Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Onyx Pearl Description: Used 2007 Lexus GS 350 AWD for sale - $8,977, 118,091 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/16/09/02/2014_ford_escape-pic-417326713249619264-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape SE 4WD Used Cars in Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Good Deal
$1,795 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,772

Price: $10,977

Mileage: 92,834

Location: Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ginger Ale Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape SE 4WD for sale - $10,977, 92,834 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/01/12/09/2016_bmw_5_series-pic-2604147901838644227-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW 5 Series 528i xDrive Sedan AWD Used Cars in Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Good Deal
$4,556 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,333

Price: $34,777

Mileage: 19,149

Location: Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 BMW 5 Series 528i xDrive Sedan AWD for sale - $34,777, 19,149 miles with Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/05/08/58/2016_bmw_5_series-pic-822737686680044692-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW 5 Series 550i xDrive Sedan AWD Used Cars in Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Good Deal
$3,766 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $55,743

Price: $51,977

Mileage: 22,328

Location: Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 BMW 5 Series 550i xDrive Sedan AWD for sale - $51,977, 22,328 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Executive Package, Light Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Heat Package, M Sport Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/27/20/57/2015_bmw_7_series-pic-3099735568912582126-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW 7 Series 750Li xDrive AWD Used Cars in Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Good Deal
$3,791 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $50,568

Price: $46,777

Mileage: 18,505

Location: Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 BMW 7 Series 750Li xDrive AWD for sale - $46,777, 18,505 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Executive Package, Power Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, M Sport Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/05/09/02/2012_toyota_prius_v-pic-6166348265252186617-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Prius v Three Used Cars in Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Good Deal
$1,092 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,069

Price: $12,977

Mileage: 54,373

Location: Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: Used 2012 Toyota Prius v Three for sale - $12,977, 54,373 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/24/20/17/2014_bmw_x5-pic-3315717065747769955-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X5 xDrive35i AWD Used Cars in Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Good Deal
$2,833 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,810

Price: $37,977

Mileage: 25,803

Location: Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Average time on market: 61 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW X5 xDrive35i AWD for sale - $37,977, 25,803 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/27/10/04/2016_infiniti_qx60-pic-3648109414621544772-152x114.jpeg

2016 INFINITI QX60 AWD Used Cars in Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Good Deal
$2,069 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $42,046

Price: $39,977

Mileage: 10,084

Location: Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Majestic White Description: Used 2016 INFINITI QX60 AWD for sale - $39,977, 10,084 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Remote Start, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 15, 2018
Guru5W7N6
From a quick call to several back and forths in email/text... I was told the vehicle I was trying to get was sold to another party. The dealer has aggressive pricing on their cars, but their sales team needs more polishing. wouldn't recommend them. they are very likely to let you down guaranteed. sad...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from INFINITI of Hoffman Estates:

We understand it is disappointing when a deal does not work out. It is not uncommon to have multiple people looking at the same vehicle due to our aggressive pricing. Our sales associates may not always know there are multiple people.  Respectfully, in those cases someone is going to be disappointed. We always offer to help find an alternative or same like vehicle. Thank you.
Jan 7, 2018
The sales manager and the sales consultant were both outstanding to work with. The sale manager made the experience hassle free. I will truly recommend this dealership to all my family and friends.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from INFINITI of Hoffman Estates:

Thank you Ken for sharing your experience with us. We at thrilled that the our staff was outstanding and provided a hassle free car buying experience. Welcome to the Circle.
Jan 2, 2018
They answered my questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from INFINITI of Hoffman Estates:

We are thrilled that your experience with us earned a 5 star rating. Thank you
Dec 27, 2017
Took a week and a half two reply back
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from INFINITI of Hoffman Estates:

We would like to look into the lack of communication if you would not mind providing the contact information used to reviews@motorwerks.com This is not typical for us. Thank you.
Dec 15, 2017
GuruZPGT1
They were easy to work with and had everything ready once I located the vehicle I wanted.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from INFINITI of Hoffman Estates:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and choosing us to earn your business. We at thrilled we earned a 5 star rating !
Dec 5, 2017
Drove over 100 miles to view the car, but it was not as described, salesman was not knowledgable or helpful. Many annoying emails, telephone calls and text messages even after a poor experience with the visit.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from INFINITI of Hoffman Estates:

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. If you would not mind sending your contact information to reviews@motorwerks.com. We would like to look further into this. Thank you
Nov 16, 2017
I called on particulars of an RX350. Spoke to the Finance Manager. Read previous reviews and wanted to determine dealer fee which was $649. The advertised price is inaccurate and mis represented. The stated price is $7998. That should be the sales price. They defer to their terms for a $2000 down. This is not against the $7998 but in addition to that price. Trust is a hard thing to earn and easily lost. I feel sorry for your business methology. I will be taking my business elsewhere.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from INFINITI of Hoffman Estates:

This vehicle would be a pre-owned vehicle since we are not a lexus dealer. Our advertised pricing does not include taxes and fees and would be in addition to the prices of the vehicle. We feel there may have been a misunderstanding and would like to look into this. Please send us your contact information to reviews@motorwerks.com or call directly to 224-205-3414. We want to ensure we look at the correct vehicle and speak with the same finance manager as yourself. Thank you.
Oct 29, 2017
Ndryan55
Very transparent. No pressure sales.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from INFINITI of Hoffman Estates:

We are thrilled your experience was what we strive for in providing and exceptional experience. Thank you for the 5 star rating. Welcome to the Circle.
Oct 18, 2017
Pebo2016
Dealer responded to questions in a timely manner.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from INFINITI of Hoffman Estates:

Thank you for the 5 star rating.
Oct 15, 2017
pa0214
Answering all questions but a little slow with requested info. Trying to work a deal
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from INFINITI of Hoffman Estates:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We do strive to provide quick and accurate information. We will share your comment with the team. We look to feedback for areas of improvement.
Oct 12, 2017
I drove from Indianapolis to Hoffman Estates to test drive the used Honda Pilot. I knew the list price on the internet was at least $1,400.00 above Kelly Blue Book value but thought it was probably just marked up so they could show an inflated trade-in price. However, upon arrival I realized the vehicle which was a one owner with less than 56,000 miles had damage on the right rear, the bumper, and the right side rear view mirror housing plus a tear in the leather upholstery. That would make the KBB report I ran even lower considering the condition. But they gave me a print out they had done showing the KBB value at the $1,400 too high price. When I questioned it, they re-ran it and gave me a print out for about $500 less which was still way over the KBB value I ran on my phone while I was in the dealership. I ended up talking with a sales manager named Chad and he looked me right in the eye and flat out lied to me. After being there nearly two hours and finally agreeing verbally to a price, the sales rep came back with an approved written sale price more than $400 higher than what Chad had given me verbally. I quickly left and will never go back. They are a perfect example of why car dealers have such a sordid reputation. I would recommend no one waste their time trying to buy a used car from people with such a lack of integrity. My trip from the time I left Indianapolis until I got back home was over 9 hours and all I did was waste time, gas, and toll money to discover one more car dealer that can't be trusted.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from INFINITI of Hoffman Estates:

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We are sorry your experience with our INFINITI dealership on the Honda Pilot did not go as you had hoped for. There are many variables that go into our pricing. We would like to get a better understanding of the conflicting pricing from Chad and what the sales rep presented. The difference could have been tax, titling and doc fee's. We would be more than happy to look into this further and advise. Please provided your contact info to reviews@motorwerks.com or call directly to 224-205-3414. Thank you.
Sep 10, 2017
Bought my first 4Runner from this place and am completely in love with it, thanks!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from INFINITI of Hoffman Estates:

We are thrilled you are happy with your 4runner. Thank you for choosing us to earn your business.
Aug 9, 2017
Great experience with the salesmen awesome dealership and well dressed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from INFINITI of Hoffman Estates:

Thank you Nick for the 5 star review. We are thrilled you had a great buying experience. We strive to be the best and exceed our customers expectations. Thank you for noticing our appearances as well! Welcome to the Circle
Jul 10, 2017
Manta_1769
Love my new car, staff is great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from INFINITI of Hoffman Estates:

Thank you for the 5 star review. Welcome to the Circle.
Jul 6, 2017
Salesman was very quick to respond to initial contact, his communication was at times upbeat ,and at times not so positive. I purchased the vehicle I chose in mid june, and still haven't recieved floor mats, as promised.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from INFINITI of Hoffman Estates:

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. I would like to offer my assistance. Please send your contact information to reviews@motorwerks.com or call directly to 224-205-3414.
Jun 30, 2017
The sales rep was nice to work with. The management is terrible. I waited for hours for him to put numbers together only for him to come back with an insulting number almost $10000 under blue book and what other dealers valued my trade at. When I tried to just leave and look elsewhere he was trying to justify his numbers and basically spoke to me as if I were stupid. I'll never go back...in fact I love my Infiniti and was looking to stay with Infiniti however I've now decided to check out other brands as well.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from INFINITI of Hoffman Estates:

Thank you for sharing your experience and we are sorry to hear that it was not a positive experience for you. We would like to look into this further if you could provide your contact information to reviews@motorwerks.com or call directly to 224-205-3414.
Jun 23, 2017
GuruPVK7
Fantastic experience! Expedient responses and very professional. Alex worked extremely hard to make me a QX80 owner. The only thing that would have made the experience better is "to become a QX80 Owner".
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from INFINITI of Hoffman Estates:

Thank you for sharing your experience and for the 5 star rating. We are happy to hear that Alex did his best for you. We hope you will come see us again.
Jun 4, 2017
DLNun
Quick response. Answered all of our questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from INFINITI of Hoffman Estates:

Thank you for your 5-star rating.
May 10, 2017
The dealer contacted me within a short time. However, what I am looking for when shopping for a vehicle online, is the ability to get a rough idea of trade value of my car. It does not have to be right down to the penny, just a range of what it could be worth, but contingent on inspection. When they say they can do this on their website, and refuse to do it, it makes it tough to want to do business.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from INFINITI of Hoffman Estates:

Thank you for bringing this to our attention Dave. We are sorry about this experience you had. Please reach out to us at reviews@motorwerks.com or call us directly at 847-304-3721.
May 9, 2017
Excellent service from Alex Duvall!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from INFINITI of Hoffman Estates:

Thank you for the review! Welcome to the circle.
May 7, 2017
Guru1LLH
Quick response and friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from INFINITI of Hoffman Estates:

Thank you for the review! Welcome to the circle.
Apr 28, 2017
Law1988
Excellent response time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from INFINITI of Hoffman Estates:

Thank you for the review!
Apr 12, 2017
very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from INFINITI of Hoffman Estates:

Thank you for the review, Hank!
Mar 15, 2017
Capella_613
very good dealership and staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from INFINITI of Hoffman Estates:

Thank you for leaving a review!
Feb 26, 2017
good experience contacted me right away long distance for me so I found a car closer by chance
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2017
Great response time & no pressure sales.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2017
mike1que
Alex was very prompt with following up, gave all of the important information and answered all of the questions. He was being a salesman, but definitely not too pushy!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2017
Insulted my intelligence when discussing major problems with a used vehicle. Offered less than half of cost needed for repairs. Won't be back
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2017
I walked in the representative was not helpful and he was in his phone most of the time.. he didnt know what he was doing he was triying to charge like 8% in financing and also the car had spray painted spots everywhere worst experience.... never again the management is unreliable.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2017
Very professional people ,great inventory and awesome modern store . Special thanks to Rick for giving me a great deal on the BMW X5 . I would highly recommend to anyone that is looking to buy a great car and have the best bying experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from INFINITI of Hoffman Estates:

Thank you for the review! We are glad to hear you had a great experience with us. Welcome to the circle.
Feb 7, 2017
dealer followed-up quickly- very professional
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from INFINITI of Hoffman Estates:

Thank you for the review Eric!
Jan 22, 2017
Helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from INFINITI of Hoffman Estates:

Thank you for the review! Welcome to the circle.
Jan 19, 2017
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from INFINITI of Hoffman Estates:

Thank you for the review!
Jan 16, 2017
It was a great experience and the staff was very courteous and explained thru the features, benefit in detail.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from INFINITI of Hoffman Estates:

Thank you for the review Ashish! Welcome to the circle.
Jan 12, 2017
I would give 5 stars for response time. 5 stars for the manager response time as well as to get the sales guy to stop calling me. I was contacted by Chad In my inquiry I offered a different price. Right off the bat he just said no and wanted to talk about other cars in the area and this is the best i was going to get. Every day after he called, text, and emailed. I told him on a Sat we had already told he said no there was no reason for us to talk again. With him saying no and calling me every day made him just look stupid. Why keep calling me when you said no you would not budge on the price. I even told him even if he came down on the price I would never give him my business because he does not know how to talk to people. He has old school tactics. All he wanted to tell me was about other cars in the area. I inquired online so chances are i've been looking online.. I only buy my cars online so I don't have to deal with people like Chad. All of my past cars online have been a very easy transaction. If a dealership is firm on the price they usually will just say it is the lowest they can go and they don't negotiate. This guy has no clue how to talk to people what so ever. Monday he called, text, emailed again so I contacted the manager to have this guy stop calling me. There's no reason to keep calling if you will not move the price on the car because I am firm on the price I want to pay if you say no not moving an inch on price guess what nothing else to talk about. Funny about online shopping I found a better car a year newer, 3000 miles less, and closer for me to go pick up so in all him telling me no was a win, win for me Thanks Chad.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from INFINITI of Hoffman Estates:

Hello,
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We are sorry for your experience and we would like to escalate this to our Guest Relations Manager. Please email us your contact information to reviews@motorwerks.com. Thank you.
Jan 10, 2017
Mac1416
Responded to my inquiry about the vehicle. Salesman was personable. We didn't agree on a price.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from INFINITI of Hoffman Estates:

Thank you for leaving a review! If there is anything we can improve on please email us at reviews@motorwerks.com.
Dec 28, 2016
therebel1955
yes , the dealer got back to me right away. Truck didn't have what I needed but was impressed by the quick response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from INFINITI of Hoffman Estates:

Thank you for the review! Welcome to the circle.
Dec 17, 2016
Went to see the car and it wasn't there. Salesperson had removed it for multiple days. Never went back.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from INFINITI of Hoffman Estates:

Hello Marty, we're sorry you had this kind of experience and we we would like to know more. Please emails us your contact info at reviews@motorwerks.com so our Guest Relations Manager can reach out. Thank you for bringing this to our attention.
Dec 10, 2016
Great service and Tim was very helpful. He was very polite and professional. He was there every step of the sale and kept me informed of everything that was going on. Your looking for a great and confident sales consultant, Tim McLean is the man.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from INFINITI of Hoffman Estates:

Hi Larry - Thanks for the 5-star review! We are so happy to hear about your experience with Tim! Welcome to the circle!
Dec 7, 2016
Friendly and helpful staff. Got a great deal. Would highly recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from INFINITI of Hoffman Estates:

Thanks for the review, Glen! Welcome to the Circle!
Nov 18, 2016
Mikals2875
Worked with Diosdado, stayed in touch with me and did not just dismiss me like other dealerships have.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from INFINITI of Hoffman Estates:

Thanks for the great review! Glad to hear about your experience!
Nov 11, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from INFINITI of Hoffman Estates:

Thanks for the awesome review!
Oct 27, 2016
dgreives
Prompt response to questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from INFINITI of Hoffman Estates:

Thanks for the great review!
Oct 23, 2016
Very disappointing experience, will never go back again. Was contacted and was told by David that the radio had a broken tuner knob and that he would be checking with a Chrysler dealer on getting it replaced. Made the trip out there to test drive and was told by David that its probably just a couple dollar part that could be found on eBay. Left there to sleep on the price and called the next morning to let David know that we would purchase the car at their price as long as they had a recall taken care of and had the knob replaced. He then stated that I would have to come in 1st to purchase the car then the items would be taken of. I advised him that I would be glad to put a down payment on my credit card over the phone. He said that they didnt do that that its first come first serve which was news to me since I did that 2 years ago at their dealership when I bought a car from my daughter, which by the way had a similar experience promising something would be fixed on that car but never was. After going back and forth on the topic David said he would check. Later that day he texted saying the car was at the Chrysler Dealer getting the recall fixed and that he ordered the part which turned out more involved on eBay out of his own pocket. Next day my wife called him and was told by David that he had people coming to look at the car and again refused a down payment over the phone when my wife again expressed interest in purchasing the car again saying first come first serve. She then Called the the general manager and left him a message and never called back, Also got a robo email from the used car manager expressing interest in contacting me. After leaving my info I never heard from him either. Not customer friendly in any way.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from INFINITI of Hoffman Estates:

Hi Jeff,

Thank you for bringing this to our attention and we are sorry that you had this experience with us. We would like to escalate this to our Customer Relations Manager, Margie Gallagher. Can you please send your contact info to reviews@motorwerks.com so we can better understand your experience at Infiniti of Hoffman Estates? Again, we are sorry and hope we can come to a resolution.
Oct 20, 2016
Reynard
Old-school used car salesmen say whatever they want to hear; get them in the door approach to car sales. The salesman had no idea what options were on the car. Didn't even have a clue what staggered wheels were!
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from INFINITI of Hoffman Estates:

Hi Reynard,

Thank you for bringing this to our attention and we are sorry about your experience. We would like to speak with you in regards to this review. Can you please reach out to our Guest Relations Manager at reviews@motorwerks.com so we can discuss your situation further?

Oct 3, 2016
Dealer was responsive and easy to work with for the most part. They went out of their way to provide excellent service, and the deal was completed quickly with a minimum of hassle. I would definitely work with them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2016
They were awesome. Very trustworthy. The salesman was great. Very good people to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2016
Dstouten
Very accommodating and professional. Purchased the car of my dreams.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2016
Putnam53
They contacted me right away. When I discussed what I was interested in with my salesman he went to work for me. I didn't end up buying from Infiniti but they were very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2016
phone call explanded car already sold will call if another one comes along
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2016
Tim.....you are the best......but your manager have no idea how to sell a car.your bos .....not good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2016
Honest answers to all my questions. Very friendly and helpful with all my requests. Would definitely consider them when I purchase my next vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2016
I was contacted by the sales rep. Alex and it was the very next day. Glad to know the vehicle was still there. He was polite and answered all the questions I had. Really glad he didn't rush me and took time with me. I made an appointment to see the truck and he confirmed it. I felt comfortable at the dealership. Wasn't just $$$$ walking though the door. They even came down and kept me in my range of payments I wanted. Great experience I must say.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2016
Car was sent to auction when I arrived to view it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2016
Joel Gappa is the best salesman ever. My appointment took less than two hours and I drove away in the vehicle I wanted. Their customer service is excellent. I look forward to doing business with them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2016
cjcarrick
Quick response.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2016
The sales team is outstanding! The communication and responsivness of the sales team is highly professional...very nice people to work with. Very polite and willing to help! 9
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2016
Great customer service however had no information on what was done with the used car we bought. In a matter of 2 weeks I have put nearly 2k into the car and there still is more to do. Would not suggest buying used from them
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from INFINITI of Hoffman Estates:

Hi Dennis,

Thanks for sharing your experience with us. We are extremely sorry that the information you wanted wasn't relayed back to you. We want to learn more about the situation so we can make sure this doesn't happen again. Please send your contact information to reviews@motorwerks.com so our Guest Relations Manager can reach out to you.

Thank you,
Motor Werks
Feb 27, 2016
Great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2016
Hoffman Estates really do care about you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2016
Very Good Car dealer. They treated me like Gold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2016
Walter is awesome. Didn't get deal done !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2016
Whole team is great..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2016
Responded in a timely manner; very professional; No pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2016
Dealer replied very promptly and were very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2016
Great communication from Marcin. Ronnie was my sales rep and did an excellent job of making the buying process easy. Ryan in financing made the money part smooth. It's a great place to buy a car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2016
Very responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2016
very nice on the phone, but I found the same car closer to me, so I never made it there
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 23 old reviews
Jan 16, 2016
rjkern1
Contacted immediately.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2015
This dealer, and salesperson Mr. Ronnie Brazier in particular, was extremely helpful. Upon my initial inquiry about a vehicle, I received an immediate response via email and shortly thereafter, I received a phone call. I discussed the vehicle in detail with Mr. Brazier. Since I was some 400+ miles away, Mr Brazier essentially became my "eyes & ears" in regards to the vehicle. He was forthright and honest about the vehicle. Once I was finally able to make it to the dealership, I inspected and drove the vehicle and it was exactly how Mr. Brazier described. I addition to being forthright and honest, Mr. Brazier was also very cordial and a pleasure to work with during the process. I will definitely consider purchasing another vehicle from this dealership, even if I do have to travel from Nashville to Chicago.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2015
good, did not buy a car there, but John Lee was very helpful, and did not pressure me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
Great experience! Awesome place to buy a vehicle!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2015
migration_andre_allen93
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2015
Excellent service from the Internet Dept
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2015
Responds quickly, willing to accommodate customer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2015
Bought vehicle from dealer and so far I am very impressed. The vehicle rides well and was thoroughly inspected. My only problem was, once home I noticed (2) different sets of tires. Same size, just different.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2015
Friendly and understanding
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2015
Very unattentive once deal is struck.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2014
We left when the sales person offered to disconnect the red light showing srs.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2014
Mohammad Afaneh
5
Bad experience. Sale went through but would never do it again. They were unprofessional and would not address and accommodate flaws that only were discovered after seeing the vehicle. Price was good but experience was horrible.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2014
Response the next business day
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2014
bassNsnare
5
Good selection of vehicles. Sales staff very helpful and low pressure. I bought an Infiniti G37 from them and am satisfied.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2014
They were very quick to answer and polite. Unfortunately, the car I was inquiring was already in pending. They offer to find a similar vehicle too. A very pleasant experience keeping in mind that I never met them. My first impression was of a dealer that pays close attention to its customers or potential customers.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2014
Really friendly & great follow-through. They wouldbhave been my number 1 choice to purchase from, except I got lucky & found a great deal from a private seller.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2014
Excellent dealer. Easy to work with. Buying my used Hummer here was a great experience. Thanks Walt and the rest of the team.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2014
Infiniti of Hoffman estate is a good place to do business. They are the best.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2013
Customer service never responded to concerns after purchase.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2013
Excellent company to do business with!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2013
Very responsive, but unfortunately had sold car I was interested in. However, offered anothe car which was OK, but not a great deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2012
nice communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Patrick Cadillac - 213 listings
526 Mall Dr Schaumburg, IL 60173
2 reviews
Clover Motors - 45 listings
24W445 Lake St, Roselle Roselle, IL 60172
3 reviews
Auto Deals - 26 listings
24W445 Lake St Roselle, IL 60172
5 reviews
Schaumburg Auto Group - 17 listings
617 W Wise Rd Schaumburg, IL 60193
1 review
Savi Auto Dealer Inc - 14 listings
936 E Chicago St, Unit A Elgin, IL 60120
3 reviews
Auto Land, Inc. - Palatine
2240 Rand Rd Palatine, IL 60074
1 review
Rohrmax Motors
1520 E Dundee Rd Palatine, IL 60074
3 reviews
Motors Driven
1040 Dundee Ave Dundee, IL 60118
1 review
Fields Infiniti Glencoe - 213 listings
2100 Frontage Road Glencoe, IL 60022
15 reviews
INFINITI of Naperville - 426 listings
1550 West Ogden Ave Naperville, IL 60540
33 reviews
Motor Werks of Barrington - 1,037 listings
1475 S Barrington Rd Barrington, IL 60010
124 reviews
Berman INFINITI of Chicago - 217 listings
640 N LaSalle St Chicago, IL 60654
41 reviews
Infiniti of Clarendon Hills - 396 listings
415 E Ogden Ave Clarendon Hills, IL 60514
23 reviews
Infiniti of Orland Park - 233 listings
8500 W 159th St Orland Park, IL 60462
8 reviews
Gregory Infiniti - 191 listings
1121 S Milwaukee Ave Libertyville, IL 60048
40 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,370 Great Deals out of 226,796 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
489 Great Deals out of 47,251 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,078 Great Deals out of 163,282 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
450 Great Deals out of 29,883 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,531 Great Deals out of 120,264 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
185 Great Deals out of 34,529 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,137 Great Deals out of 77,517 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
931 Great Deals out of 66,174 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
736 Great Deals out of 54,088 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
782 Great Deals out of 54,168 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota RAV4
716 Great Deals out of 55,525 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
909 Great Deals out of 79,343 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
895 Great Deals out of 66,300 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,211 Great Deals out of 75,428 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,331 Great Deals out of 99,254 listings starting at $1,000