Honda Of Ocala

Certified Used Dealer, Internet Certified

1800 Sw College Rd
Ocala, FL 34471

Sales: (352) 424-6071

Service: (352) 353-3028

Today 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/18/08/49/2016_honda_cr-v-pic-5233279664971593034-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda CR-V SE Used Cars in Ocala, FL 34471

Great Deal
$2,162 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,501

Price: $18,339

Mileage: 11,455

Location: Ocala, FL 34471

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Honda CR-V SE for sale - $18,339, 11,455 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/18/11/30/2017_dodge_journey-pic-5084808917793166940-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Ocala, FL 34471

Great Deal
$2,189 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,189

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 6,577

Location: Ocala, FL 34471

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Vice White Description: Used 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $15,000, 6,577 miles with Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/01/13/09/2015_dodge_dart-pic-772135181599065150-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Dart SXT Used Cars in Ocala, FL 34471

Great Deal
$1,791 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,593

Price: $8,802

Mileage: 71,650

Location: Ocala, FL 34471

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: True Blue Pearlcoat Description: Used 2015 Dodge Dart SXT for sale - $8,802, 71,650 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/23/07/04/2014_mazda_cx-5-pic-5660759853647182494-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring AWD Used Cars in Ocala, FL 34471

Great Deal
$1,748 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,452

Price: $17,704

Mileage: 30,497

Location: Ocala, FL 34471

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Liquid Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring AWD for sale - $17,704, 30,497 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/13/07/40/2015_honda_cr-v-pic-314146503185818080-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda CR-V EX-L Used Cars in Ocala, FL 34471

Good Deal
$1,649 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,548

Price: $18,899

Mileage: 34,361

Location: Ocala, FL 34471

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Basque Red Pearl Ii Description: Used 2015 Honda CR-V EX-L for sale - $18,899, 34,361 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/06/17/50/2016_honda_cr-v-pic-7199146920957095828-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda CR-V SE Used Cars in Ocala, FL 34471

Good Deal
$1,513 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,410

Price: $17,897

Mileage: 34,234

Location: Ocala, FL 34471

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: Basque Red Description: Used 2016 Honda CR-V SE for sale - $17,897, 34,234 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/13/07/22/2014_honda_accord-pic-818682548172610938-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord Touring Used Cars in Ocala, FL 34471

Good Deal
$1,533 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,899

Price: $15,366

Mileage: 75,536

Location: Ocala, FL 34471

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord Touring for sale - $15,366, 75,536 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/06/11/10/2017_honda_accord-pic-4051136766370354136-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord LX FWD Used Cars in Ocala, FL 34471

Good Deal
$1,503 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,668

Price: $17,165

Mileage: 14,091

Location: Ocala, FL 34471

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: White Description: Used 2017 Honda Accord LX FWD for sale - $17,165, 14,091 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/08/07/03/2017_honda_accord-pic-7584419653764383690-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord LX FWD Used Cars in Ocala, FL 34471

Good Deal
$1,398 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,392

Price: $16,994

Mileage: 20,963

Location: Ocala, FL 34471

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: Gray Description: Used 2017 Honda Accord LX FWD for sale - $16,994, 20,963 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/09/07/06/2015_ford_edge-pic-2133289437065351089-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Edge Sport AWD Used Cars in Ocala, FL 34471

Good Deal
$1,676 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,346

Price: $27,670

Mileage: 14,213

Location: Ocala, FL 34471

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2015 Ford Edge Sport AWD for sale - $27,670, 14,213 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/13/07/14/2016_chrysler_300-pic-5074312814674549536-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler 300 C RWD Used Cars in Ocala, FL 34471

Good Deal
$1,624 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,459

Price: $16,835

Mileage: 43,808

Location: Ocala, FL 34471

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gloss Black Description: Used 2016 Chrysler 300 C RWD for sale - $16,835, 43,808 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/14/07/37/2017_ford_fusion-pic-4893660347497001668-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Ocala, FL 34471

Good Deal
$1,744 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,932

Price: $16,188

Mileage: 17,875

Location: Ocala, FL 34471

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $16,188, 17,875 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/03/15/59/2009_buick_lucerne-pic-5362788798869117766-152x114.jpeg

2009 Buick Lucerne Used Cars in Ocala, FL 34471

Good Deal
$1,188 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,799

Price: $8,611

Mileage: 35,347

Location: Ocala, FL 34471

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: Used 2009 Buick Lucerne for sale - $8,611, 35,347 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Comfort Package, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/31/07/08/2011_buick_lacrosse-pic-3530748057802237904-152x114.jpeg

2011 Buick LaCrosse CXL FWD Used Cars in Ocala, FL 34471

Good Deal
$1,006 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,195

Price: $11,189

Mileage: 66,186

Location: Ocala, FL 34471

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mocha Steel Metallic Description: Used 2011 Buick LaCrosse CXL FWD for sale - $11,189, 66,186 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Comfort Package, Luxury Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/10/06/53/2013_chrysler_town___country-pic-1023593990746437900-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chrysler Town & Country Touring FWD Used Cars in Ocala, FL 34471

Good Deal
$1,106 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,774

Price: $14,668

Mileage: 41,638

Location: Ocala, FL 34471

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cashmere Pearl Description: Used 2013 Chrysler Town & Country Touring FWD for sale - $14,668, 41,638 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 23, 2018
dstatkat
Easy to work with. As painless as buying a car can be
May 19, 2018
GuruY869J
My contact salesperson was Kevin. I would highly recommend Kevin. He was helpful and knowledgeable. Communication was quick, the vehicle was as presented in the ad. I drove 95 miles to view this van. My first bad experience was with a Sales Manager. He was not a people person. The General Manager e-mailed me about my experience which was negative. He turned the issue over to the General Sales Manager Rick who smoothed things out and we had to drive back but purchased the van on 5/18/2018. Overall after a poor start all ended well.
May 10, 2018
Good people. Great warranty with their used cars. I found the price for their used Honda a bit high. Ocala is a bit too far from Tampa to go see a possible deal.
May 10, 2018
Great selection of pre-owned and new vehicles.
May 4, 2018
MandaFam2015
I contacted this dealership as a serious buyer looking for a good deal. During my conversation with the general sales manager, I stated that his best offer was not competitive enough to have me interested compared to other vehicles with similar mileage and newer model years. After that statement I did not feel like a potential customer anymore, I felt as if I personally offended him for wanting a fair deal and was bombarded with many "partner"s and defensive statements with negative connotations. It was implied that I was lying about other better deals I found on car gurus and the whole conversation felt ridiculous and unprofessional.
2 people found this review helpful.
May 4, 2018
Absolutely the best experience I have ever had buying a vehicle! Everyone was great! Great deal and awesome vehicle
Apr 3, 2018
Theboricua
Awesome experience big Ryan helped a lot
Mar 13, 2018
Favorit_1528
The Sales Rep phoned me and was cordial; he provided information about the car.
Feb 26, 2018
GuruMCQ3
Very quick to respond and helpful
Feb 13, 2018
Bait and switch on price. $5000 higher than advertised.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Frank, we apologize you didn't have the best experience with us but appreciate the feedback. Please feel free to reach out to us via email if you feel there's something more we can do for you. Sincerely, Michelle, Customer Relations Specialist, mwhidden@morganautogroup.com
Jan 6, 2018
They called and invited me but I never visited this dealer, I found one closer.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Jim, we would still love to have you stop by. Please feel free to reach out via email if you'd like. Sincerely, Michelle, Customer Relations Specialist, mwhidden@morganautogroup.com
Jan 2, 2018
Very good
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you, Lorenzo!
Dec 31, 2017
GuruZWTXL
5
Quick response however we were too far away from their asking price + dealer fee & what I was willing to pay to make worth driving 2 hours to test drive the Element.
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 3, 2017
They did not honor the price of car gurus. I had a to pay 21000.00 for this car and they would give me the KKB trade in price for my car. I would never buy from them.
4 people found this review helpful.
Sep 22, 2017
cadkingL
Car was sold. He asked if he could send listings of others. I said yes but don't bombard me with a bunch of cars I am not interested in as I gave him the specifics. I proceeded to get tons of useless listings.
2 people found this review helpful.
Sep 13, 2017
Benz500sl
I was promptly contacted by the dealer regarding this vehicle. Because of the storm, I have not moved forward at this time. No complaints about this dealer.
0 people found this review helpful.
Sep 4, 2017
The vehicle was sold but still up on car gurus.
4 people found this review helpful.
Aug 17, 2017
They sold it without telling me before I went and saw the car
3 people found this review helpful.
Aug 13, 2017
LGW1916
Bought the car. Good dealership. No hassles.
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 9, 2017
Great customer service. My salesmen Frank and Thomas were very pleasant and funny! Awesome team!
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks, Lenise! We think our team is pretty awesome, too.
Jul 24, 2017
Guru9KF99
Great
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks so much for the five stars!
Jun 30, 2017
Salesman was nice. Management was horrible. Very condescending attitude. Guess if you aren't buying a $40,000+ new vehicle that's the treatment you get. Did not purchase even though the deal was good because of the treatment we received.
9 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi, Cindy - We're very sorry to hear you didn't have the best experience with us. Thanks for letting us know what we could've done better. We'll make sure to forward your comments to the staff but if there's anything more you'd like to add, feel free to email us. Sincerely, Michelle, Customer Relations Specialist, mwhidden@morganautogroup.com
Jun 6, 2017
Guru99LVK
Answer me quickly
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello, how can we help you?
Apr 17, 2017
Best car buying experience ever!
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
That's what we love to hear! Thanks, Lisa!
Apr 17, 2017
Chewbongka
Very friendly.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the five stars!
Mar 13, 2017
Nice job! The car is not want we wanted
2 people found this review helpful.
Feb 22, 2017
Fast response and was able to buy that day. Also came with a 200k powertrain warranty
6 people found this review helpful.
Feb 11, 2017
Got the vehicle I was looking at the price I was hoping for. How great is that.
4 people found this review helpful.
Jan 11, 2017
I received prompt, detailed information about the vehicle I inquired about in a friendly, helpful mannor.
2 people found this review helpful.
Dec 26, 2016
Buying vehicle as xmas gift for my son. Dealer adamantly refused to let me pay for vehicle in full and leave it a couple of days till Christmas so I could surprise my son. If I was buying a new vehicle, I would have left on the spot and gone to another dealer. Unfortunately that was not an option as it was exactly the used vehicle I was looking for. Apparently another buyer showed up while I was negotiating and was willing to pay a little more so they were trying to force me to give up and leave so they could make a few more dollars. Ultimately they forced me to call my son, kill my surprise, and make him drive to the dealership immediately to avoid loosing the vehicle. I will never do business with these people again and I would strongly advice everyone to shop elsewhere. These people have one thing in mind - squeeze the last dollar out of anyone who walks in the door no matter what the cost!!!!
18 people found this review helpful.
Dec 4, 2016
Great service. Promptly called me and followed up with no pressure.
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 25, 2016
Good experience even though we couldn't come to an agreement.
3 people found this review helpful.
Nov 7, 2016
Excellent experience. The sales department was extremely helpful and professional. We will make the 100 mile trip again to this dealership when in the market to purchase again.
2 people found this review helpful.
Nov 5, 2016
Salesman said he would contact me when car was cleaned and he could take pictures of the interior but he didnt and car sold
4 people found this review helpful.
Aug 24, 2016
4-5 different sales people called and emailed me.
4 people found this review helpful.
Aug 10, 2016
Did not disclose condition of vehicle honestly. Never responded to satisfy customer satisfaction. Finance department uses aggressive tactics to sell their deals regardless of denials.
9 people found this review helpful.
Read 31 old reviews
Jul 4, 2016
Very nice to deal with . Honest salesman .
3 people found this review helpful.
Jun 24, 2016
Salesman was a dud; did not really want to sell the car. We found the same make model and trim line in NC with a few more miles and saved thousands of dollars. It paid us to move on past this dealer..and do a little digging online.
8 people found this review helpful.
Apr 16, 2016
Excellent follow up
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 9, 2016
Dealer fee was too high.
6 people found this review helpful.
Mar 7, 2016
I was highly interested in writing with them for a car received intial quote after having to call them back and then they sold the car while I was left waiting on their responses. Had I not called them back I would have proceeded as if the deal was good and incurred unnecessary costs. Very disappointed with a pair of individuals that "do a lot of internet deals...its easy"
6 people found this review helpful.
Jan 18, 2016
excellent service
2 people found this review helpful.
Dec 10, 2015
good experience truck was clean but another person wanted it worse then I did.
2 people found this review helpful.
Dec 8, 2015
Excellent
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 6, 2015
Kouanan
Matt was awesome couldn't work a deal though but the first sales agent that I had was kind of pushy .
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 1, 2015
The salesman, MELVIN, and I talked over the phone. He said he could get the "out of the door" price to where we needed it. My husband works in Jacksonville, as well as, Lake City; where we live. He drove the car from Ocala to Lake City, just so we could see it and test drive it. I have never had a salesman to offer to do that before. After my husband and I decided to buy it, the more we talked with MELVIN, the more down to Earth he was. A lot about selling a product is selling yourself and MELVIN really did. If we ever did business with Honda of Ocala, MELVIN would definitely be our salesman again. We just loved him!!!
3 people found this review helpful.
Dec 1, 2015
Great experience doing business with!
Nov 19, 2015
I actually bought the Ram truck and had a great experience in doing so.
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 9, 2015
Excellent
Aug 5, 2015
We are having a bit of trouble getting floor mats, and the mileage figure was off by a few hundred miles. The buying experience itself was excellent and Dave Newcomer did a terrific job for us.
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 3, 2014
some prople work over there has a really bad attitude.they need to learn howto talk to the customer.not inerested in showing the car.really bad experience.i will never go back there.
2 people found this review helpful.
Jun 21, 2014
Once the bargaining over price was done (you need to play hardball) the customer service was excellent.
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 28, 2014
good repsonse
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 30, 2014
Thought I had a deal on the ford f150 and when I asked if the price was negotiatable he said I'll call you back and when he did he said. Oh I just heard that some one else is comming to pick it up from SC sight unseen. A little bit underhanded wouldn't you say. I had been talking to him off and on for 2 days. Shady
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 19, 2014
thanks chris
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 12, 2014
Advertised a tacoma for $ 2000.00 less than they were willing to sell it for. David Maus does did the same thing, this must be a ploy to draw peoples attention. I thought that was false advertisement.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 12, 2014
Easy and pleasant experience
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 25, 2013
The Internet sales manager held the car for me until the next day with no deposit and offered to tint for free (I drove 3 hours to the dealership) and the price of my car could not be beat. The salesman was very pleasant and straightforward. That is when the pleasantry ended. The guy I filled out paperwork with failed to mention I was signing paperwork to finance with one of their credit unions, when I had come in preapproved and only filled out a general credit application to see if my interest rate could be beat. It couldn't, so I was under the impression that was the end of it. I got multiple calls the day after I bought the car (and was planning to close with my bank) saying I would have to finance with their credit union or come back to Ocala (3 hours away) to sign all of the papers over again. When I signed them initially, I was told if I wasn't able to get the extended warranty/road hazard financed, the updated buyer's orders could be faxed to me, signed electronically and faxed back to the dealership. I was also told it would be written up as a cash deal, and when I closed at my bank they would be overnighted a check. This dealership did shady business after letting me leave with the car, seemingly to get money on the back end by trying to force me into closing with their credit union and then refinancing with mine. That would have been hundreds of dollars spent needlessly on my end! They also placated me in explaining the worth of the car I traded in and explaining why I would need to come back to Ocala to sign paperwork. I was told slowly, "If I came to your house to buy a car, what do you think YOU would want before I left with the car?" I was also given the reason that "the guy you signed paperwork is fairly new," when I asked why it wasn't spelled out that I was signing a document to finance with their credit union. My understanding when an employer chooses a candidate for their company is that they have full faith in that person's ability to do their job. Apparently that isn't so at Honda of Ocala, because after I was told that I had to finance with their credit union or come back to Ocala because the updated buyer's orders couldn't be faxed, my loan officer at my bank told me he had already been sent them. The next day after we closed, the dealership refused to honor what THEY had sent! I absolutely love the Honda I bought here, but the experience of buying my first car at Honda of Ocala left a bad taste in my mouth. Bert in particular should be avoided, he was unpleasant at best and just about offensive at times telling me the inside of my car being traded would need to be sterilized. Avoid Honda of Ocala if at all possible.
2 people found this review helpful.
Mar 6, 2013
Great people and great service
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 26, 2013
Quick to respond
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 30, 2013
Good people, responded quickly, unit had just sold
0 people found this review helpful.
Jan 14, 2013
better customer treatment than most dealers.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 7, 2013
very responsive, the car was taken off the for sale list as it had mechanical issues. shows integrity!
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 10, 2012
Ok. At least they returned the call but internet sales person insisted we meet
Nov 4, 2012
Dealer did respond right away
Sep 24, 2012
CarGurus has been extremely helpful to make this contact.This vehicle is in exellent condition, and was a very good deal.Honda of Ocala is of service exellence.Thanks to all, Tim
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 24, 2012
Great guys!! So down to earth, no pressure. Did everything they said they would. Love my new car.......Matt and John you're the bomb!!!!
1 people found this review helpful.

Other Nearby Dealers

Speed Auto Market - 31 listings
210 N Pine Ave Ocala, FL 34475
1 review
Highspeed Automotive Group - 24 listings
8900 SW 105th St Ocala, FL 34481
1 review
Hogsten Auto Wholesale - 15 listings
5092 SE Maricamp Rd Ocala, FL 34480
1 review
Modern Muscle Cars - 12 listings
4528 W Highway 40 Ocala, FL 34482
4 reviews
Anthony Russo Auto Sales - 12 listings
3660 S Pine Ave Ocala, FL 34471
2 reviews
Florida Palm Auto Wholesale - 12 listings
24360 NE Hwy 314 Salt Springs, FL 32134
4 reviews
Father and Sons Auto Sale - 10 listings
2605 N Pine Ave Ocala, FL 34475
1 review
H.A. Auto Brokers, LLC
3690 S.E. Lake Weir Ave Ocala, FL 34480
2 reviews
Drive Sweet LLC
30 N Florida Ave Inverness, FL 34453
1 review
EZ Auto Sales of Lake County
1018 W North BLVD S2 Leesburg, FL 34748
2 reviews
Premier Auto
12806 FL-45 Archer, FL 32618
1 review
Honda of Gainesville - 249 listings
3801 N Main St Gainesville, FL 32609
13 reviews
Jenkins Honda - 65 listings
8865 U. S. Highway 441 Leesburg, FL 34788
4 reviews
Love Honda - 69 listings
2219 S Suncoast Blvd Homosassa, FL 34448
6 reviews
MobilityWorks of Ocala - 19 listings
7265 SW 62nd Ave Unit 1 Ocala, FL 34476

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,258 Great Deals out of 183,135 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
436 Great Deals out of 36,513 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,847 Great Deals out of 155,719 listings starting at $1,490
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 28,491 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
986 Great Deals out of 128,477 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
213 Great Deals out of 31,117 listings starting at $6,500
Used Toyota RAV4
596 Great Deals out of 71,501 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
626 Great Deals out of 73,401 listings starting at $2,488
Used Toyota Camry
988 Great Deals out of 70,375 listings starting at $499
Used Honda CR-V
888 Great Deals out of 73,231 listings starting at $990
Used Honda Civic
500 Great Deals out of 41,044 listings starting at $1,615
Used Toyota Corolla
668 Great Deals out of 60,754 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
674 Great Deals out of 98,324 listings starting at $750
Used Ford Escape
1,241 Great Deals out of 94,132 listings starting at $975
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,417 Great Deals out of 89,449 listings starting at $1,000