Honda Of Ocala

Certified Used Dealer, Internet Certified

1800 Sw College Rd
Ocala, FL 34471

Sales: (352) 424-6071

Service: (352) 353-3028

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/07/08/2015_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-4450154775857612861-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Ocala, FL 34471

Great Deal
$5,133 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,077

Price: $26,944

Mileage: 44,711

Location: Ocala, FL 34471

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Bright White Description: Used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $26,944, 44,711 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/07/08/2017_ram_1500-pic-5278258951404477827-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Ocala, FL 34471

Great Deal
$4,221 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,020

Price: $27,799

Mileage: 12,270

Location: Ocala, FL 34471

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $27,799, 12,270 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/06/56/2016_chevrolet_suburban-pic-5646174382616905728-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 Used Cars in Ocala, FL 34471

Great Deal
$3,490 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,946

Price: $38,456

Mileage: 43,965

Location: Ocala, FL 34471

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 for sale - $38,456, 43,965 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/07/24/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8866888739511979289-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Ocala, FL 34471

Good Deal
$3,501 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $42,957

Price: $39,456

Mileage: 18,613

Location: Ocala, FL 34471

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $39,456, 18,613 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/07/02/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-2050031808155203908-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland Summit Used Cars in Ocala, FL 34471

Good Deal
$2,026 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,020

Price: $31,994

Mileage: 5,659

Location: Ocala, FL 34471

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Brown Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland Summit for sale - $31,994, 5,659 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/07/14/2017_chevrolet_equinox-pic-1048816159693057750-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Equinox LT AWD Used Cars in Ocala, FL 34471

Good Deal
$2,387 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,286

Price: $21,899

Mileage: 18,949

Location: Ocala, FL 34471

Average time on market: 78 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Siren Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Equinox LT AWD for sale - $21,899, 18,949 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/07/16/2015_honda_cr-v-pic-2779051203368609210-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda CR-V EX Used Cars in Ocala, FL 34471

Good Deal
$1,550 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,537

Price: $19,987

Mileage: 16,395

Location: Ocala, FL 34471

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Honda CR-V EX for sale - $19,987, 16,395 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/14/27/2008_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-5273686922156268033-152x114.jpeg

2008 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS Used Cars in Ocala, FL 34471

Good Deal
$1,363 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,223

Price: $7,860

Mileage: 67,574

Location: Ocala, FL 34471

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS for sale - $7,860, 67,574 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/07/16/2016_lexus_ls_460-pic-4545826865092650825-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lexus LS 460 RWD Used Cars in Ocala, FL 34471

Good Deal
$3,033 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $57,026

Price: $53,993

Mileage: 23,630

Location: Ocala, FL 34471

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Obsidian Black Description: Used 2016 Lexus LS 460 RWD for sale - $53,993, 23,630 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/07/18/2013_chrysler_town___country-pic-8444059807456464292-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chrysler Town & Country Touring-L Used Cars in Ocala, FL 34471

Good Deal
$1,685 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,683

Price: $16,998

Mileage: 38,200

Location: Ocala, FL 34471

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Stone White Clearcoat Description: Used 2013 Chrysler Town & Country Touring-L for sale - $16,998, 38,200 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/07/25/2015_toyota_tundra-pic-6045092143955688381-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Ocala, FL 34471

Good Deal
$4,256 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,844

Price: $31,588

Mileage: 26,745

Location: Ocala, FL 34471

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2015 Toyota Tundra for sale - $31,588, 26,745 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/07/26/2014_toyota_tundra-pic-3894975736698711834-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 5.7L 4WD Used Cars in Ocala, FL 34471

Good Deal
$1,683 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,665

Price: $29,982

Mileage: 20,058

Location: Ocala, FL 34471

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 5.7L 4WD for sale - $29,982, 20,058 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/07/25/2008_toyota_highlander-pic-4907004748854933875-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Highlander Base 4WD Used Cars in Ocala, FL 34471

Good Deal
$1,276 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,765

Price: $9,489

Mileage: 110,112

Location: Ocala, FL 34471

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Sandy Beach Metallic Description: Used 2008 Toyota Highlander Base 4WD for sale - $9,489, 110,112 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/24/06/56/2012_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1127080746249563190-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Ocala, FL 34471

Good Deal
$1,754 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,380

Price: $24,626

Mileage: 59,691

Location: Ocala, FL 34471

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $24,626, 59,691 miles with Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/06/57/2016_honda_cr-v-pic-6490949138046240321-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda CR-V EX-L Used Cars in Ocala, FL 34471

Good Deal
$977 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,876

Price: $24,899

Mileage: 5,140

Location: Ocala, FL 34471

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Honda CR-V EX-L for sale - $24,899, 5,140 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 13, 2017
Benz500sl
I was promptly contacted by the dealer regarding this vehicle. Because of the storm, I have not moved forward at this time. No complaints about this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2017
The vehicle was sold but still up on car gurus.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2017
They sold it without telling me before I went and saw the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2017
LGW1916
Bought the car. Good dealership. No hassles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2017
Great customer service. My salesmen Frank and Thomas were very pleasant and funny! Awesome team!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Honda Of Ocala:

Thanks, Lenise! We think our team is pretty awesome, too.
Jul 24, 2017
Guru9KF99
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Honda Of Ocala:

Thanks so much for the five stars!
Jun 30, 2017
Salesman was nice. Management was horrible. Very condescending attitude. Guess if you aren't buying a $40,000+ new vehicle that's the treatment you get. Did not purchase even though the deal was good because of the treatment we received.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Honda Of Ocala:

Hi, Cindy - We're very sorry to hear you didn't have the best experience with us. Thanks for letting us know what we could've done better. We'll make sure to forward your comments to the staff but if there's anything more you'd like to add, feel free to email us. Sincerely, Michelle, Customer Relations Specialist, mwhidden@morganautogroup.com
Jun 6, 2017
Guru99LVK
Answer me quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Honda Of Ocala:

Hello, how can we help you?
Apr 17, 2017
Best car buying experience ever!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Honda Of Ocala:

That's what we love to hear! Thanks, Lisa!
Apr 17, 2017
Chewbongka
Very friendly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Honda Of Ocala:

Thanks for the five stars!
Mar 13, 2017
Nice job! The car is not want we wanted
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2017
Fast response and was able to buy that day. Also came with a 200k powertrain warranty
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2017
Got the vehicle I was looking at the price I was hoping for. How great is that.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2017
I received prompt, detailed information about the vehicle I inquired about in a friendly, helpful mannor.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 26, 2016
Buying vehicle as xmas gift for my son. Dealer adamantly refused to let me pay for vehicle in full and leave it a couple of days till Christmas so I could surprise my son. If I was buying a new vehicle, I would have left on the spot and gone to another dealer. Unfortunately that was not an option as it was exactly the used vehicle I was looking for. Apparently another buyer showed up while I was negotiating and was willing to pay a little more so they were trying to force me to give up and leave so they could make a few more dollars. Ultimately they forced me to call my son, kill my surprise, and make him drive to the dealership immediately to avoid loosing the vehicle. I will never do business with these people again and I would strongly advice everyone to shop elsewhere. These people have one thing in mind - squeeze the last dollar out of anyone who walks in the door no matter what the cost!!!!
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2016
Great service. Promptly called me and followed up with no pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2016
Good experience even though we couldn't come to an agreement.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2016
Excellent experience. The sales department was extremely helpful and professional. We will make the 100 mile trip again to this dealership when in the market to purchase again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2016
Salesman said he would contact me when car was cleaned and he could take pictures of the interior but he didnt and car sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2016
4-5 different sales people called and emailed me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2016
Did not disclose condition of vehicle honestly. Never responded to satisfy customer satisfaction. Finance department uses aggressive tactics to sell their deals regardless of denials.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2016
Very nice to deal with . Honest salesman .
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2016
Salesman was a dud; did not really want to sell the car. We found the same make model and trim line in NC with a few more miles and saved thousands of dollars. It paid us to move on past this dealer..and do a little digging online.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2016
Excellent follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2016
Dealer fee was too high.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2016
I was highly interested in writing with them for a car received intial quote after having to call them back and then they sold the car while I was left waiting on their responses. Had I not called them back I would have proceeded as if the deal was good and incurred unnecessary costs. Very disappointed with a pair of individuals that "do a lot of internet deals...its easy"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2016
excellent service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2015
good experience truck was clean but another person wanted it worse then I did.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2015
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2015
Kouanan
Matt was awesome couldn't work a deal though but the first sales agent that I had was kind of pushy .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2015
The salesman, MELVIN, and I talked over the phone. He said he could get the "out of the door" price to where we needed it. My husband works in Jacksonville, as well as, Lake City; where we live. He drove the car from Ocala to Lake City, just so we could see it and test drive it. I have never had a salesman to offer to do that before. After my husband and I decided to buy it, the more we talked with MELVIN, the more down to Earth he was. A lot about selling a product is selling yourself and MELVIN really did. If we ever did business with Honda of Ocala, MELVIN would definitely be our salesman again. We just loved him!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2015
Great experience doing business with!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2015
I actually bought the Ram truck and had a great experience in doing so.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2015
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 18 old reviews
Aug 5, 2015
We are having a bit of trouble getting floor mats, and the mileage figure was off by a few hundred miles. The buying experience itself was excellent and Dave Newcomer did a terrific job for us.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2014
some prople work over there has a really bad attitude.they need to learn howto talk to the customer.not inerested in showing the car.really bad experience.i will never go back there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2014
Once the bargaining over price was done (you need to play hardball) the customer service was excellent.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2014
good repsonse
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2014
Thought I had a deal on the ford f150 and when I asked if the price was negotiatable he said I'll call you back and when he did he said. Oh I just heard that some one else is comming to pick it up from SC sight unseen. A little bit underhanded wouldn't you say. I had been talking to him off and on for 2 days. Shady
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2014
thanks chris
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2014
Advertised a tacoma for $ 2000.00 less than they were willing to sell it for. David Maus does did the same thing, this must be a ploy to draw peoples attention. I thought that was false advertisement.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2014
Easy and pleasant experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2013
The Internet sales manager held the car for me until the next day with no deposit and offered to tint for free (I drove 3 hours to the dealership) and the price of my car could not be beat. The salesman was very pleasant and straightforward. That is when the pleasantry ended. The guy I filled out paperwork with failed to mention I was signing paperwork to finance with one of their credit unions, when I had come in preapproved and only filled out a general credit application to see if my interest rate could be beat. It couldn't, so I was under the impression that was the end of it. I got multiple calls the day after I bought the car (and was planning to close with my bank) saying I would have to finance with their credit union or come back to Ocala (3 hours away) to sign all of the papers over again. When I signed them initially, I was told if I wasn't able to get the extended warranty/road hazard financed, the updated buyer's orders could be faxed to me, signed electronically and faxed back to the dealership. I was also told it would be written up as a cash deal, and when I closed at my bank they would be overnighted a check. This dealership did shady business after letting me leave with the car, seemingly to get money on the back end by trying to force me into closing with their credit union and then refinancing with mine. That would have been hundreds of dollars spent needlessly on my end! They also placated me in explaining the worth of the car I traded in and explaining why I would need to come back to Ocala to sign paperwork. I was told slowly, "If I came to your house to buy a car, what do you think YOU would want before I left with the car?" I was also given the reason that "the guy you signed paperwork is fairly new," when I asked why it wasn't spelled out that I was signing a document to finance with their credit union. My understanding when an employer chooses a candidate for their company is that they have full faith in that person's ability to do their job. Apparently that isn't so at Honda of Ocala, because after I was told that I had to finance with their credit union or come back to Ocala because the updated buyer's orders couldn't be faxed, my loan officer at my bank told me he had already been sent them. The next day after we closed, the dealership refused to honor what THEY had sent! I absolutely love the Honda I bought here, but the experience of buying my first car at Honda of Ocala left a bad taste in my mouth. Bert in particular should be avoided, he was unpleasant at best and just about offensive at times telling me the inside of my car being traded would need to be sterilized. Avoid Honda of Ocala if at all possible.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2013
Great people and great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2013
Quick to respond
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2013
Good people, responded quickly, unit had just sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2013
better customer treatment than most dealers.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 7, 2013
very responsive, the car was taken off the for sale list as it had mechanical issues. shows integrity!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2012
Ok. At least they returned the call but internet sales person insisted we meet
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2012
Dealer did respond right away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2012
CarGurus has been extremely helpful to make this contact.This vehicle is in exellent condition, and was a very good deal.Honda of Ocala is of service exellence.Thanks to all, Tim
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2012
Great guys!! So down to earth, no pressure. Did everything they said they would. Love my new car.......Matt and John you're the bomb!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Citrus Kia - 188 listings

1850 Southeast US Highway 19 Crystal River, FL 34429

1 review
Cars Inc. - 47 listings

2411 South Pine Ave Ocala, FL 34471

1 review
Plaza Lincoln - 36 listings

8925 Us Highway 441 Leesburg, FL 34788

1 review
Lancaster's Auto Sales Inc - 16 listings

302 E Fountain St Fruitland Park, FL 34731

2 reviews
Modern Muscle Cars - 12 listings

4528 W Highway 40 Ocala, FL 34482

2 reviews
EZ Auto Sales of Lake County - 9 listings

1018 W North BLVD S2 Leesburg, FL 34748

1 review
Florida Palm Auto Wholesale - 8 listings

24360 NE Hwy 314 Fort Mc Coy, FL 32134

2 reviews
Top Notch Auto Mall - 4 listings

1101 S 14th St Leesburg, FL 34748

1 review
Brick City Auto Sales Inc

420 SE 1st Ave Ocala, FL 34471

2 reviews
Let's Deal Auto Sales, Inc

2895B Pine Ave Ocala, FL 34471

1 review
Drive Sweet LLC

30 N Florida Ave Inverness, FL 34453

1 review
Jenkins Honda - 81 listings

8865 U. S. Highway 441 Leesburg, FL 34788

4 reviews
Honda of Gainesville - 319 listings

3801 N Main St Gainesville, FL 32609

12 reviews
Love Honda - 214 listings

2219 S Suncoast Blvd Homosassa, FL 34448

MobilityWorks of Clermont - 12 listings

20354 US Highway 27 Clermont, FL 34715

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,246 Great Deals out of 179,996 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
377 Great Deals out of 43,935 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,101 Great Deals out of 167,324 listings starting at $1,888
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
320 Great Deals out of 29,006 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
957 Great Deals out of 111,276 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
144 Great Deals out of 29,586 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,045 Great Deals out of 68,981 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
869 Great Deals out of 56,853 listings starting at $1,099
Used Honda Civic
800 Great Deals out of 72,083 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
791 Great Deals out of 53,406 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
799 Great Deals out of 50,432 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,032 Great Deals out of 60,523 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
569 Great Deals out of 69,921 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
990 Great Deals out of 74,664 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,034 Great Deals out of 85,210 listings starting at $1,288