Honda Of Ocala

Certified Used Dealer, Internet Certified

1800 Sw College Rd
Ocala, FL 34471

Sales: (352) 424-6071

Service: (352) 353-3028

Today 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/07/08/2015_honda_cr-v-pic-9134617688462666354-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda CR-V EX-L Used Cars in Ocala, FL 34471

Great Deal
$3,138 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,132

Price: $17,994

Mileage: 47,146

Location: Ocala, FL 34471

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: Copper Sunset Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda CR-V EX-L for sale - $17,994, 47,146 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/07/24/2016_honda_pilot-pic-2652726752804268035-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Pilot Touring Used Cars in Ocala, FL 34471

Great Deal
$3,179 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,494

Price: $31,315

Mileage: 36,427

Location: Ocala, FL 34471

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: Dark Cherry Pearl Description: Used 2016 Honda Pilot Touring for sale - $31,315, 36,427 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Adaptive Cruise Control, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/25/07/35/2015_toyota_prius-pic-7408270815567808048-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Prius One Used Cars in Ocala, FL 34471

Great Deal
$1,942 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,833

Price: $8,891

Mileage: 122,235

Location: Ocala, FL 34471

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Classic Silver Description: Used 2015 Toyota Prius One for sale - $8,891, 122,235 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/06/10/49/2016_dodge_journey-pic-1733288049239831907-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in Ocala, FL 34471

Good Deal
$2,166 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,465

Price: $13,299

Mileage: 43,621

Location: Ocala, FL 34471

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $13,299, 43,621 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/15/33/2007_toyota_tundra-pic-4337986217595493778-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Tundra 4X2 Limited Double Cab 5.7L Used Cars in Ocala, FL 34471

Good Deal
$1,774 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,768

Price: $11,994

Mileage: 166,522

Location: Ocala, FL 34471

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Slate Metallic Description: Used 2007 Toyota Tundra 4X2 Limited Double Cab 5.7L for sale - $11,994, 166,522 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/22/11/37/2014_chevrolet_equinox-pic-1701455206426980388-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ AWD Used Cars in Ocala, FL 34471

Good Deal
$1,937 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,694

Price: $21,757

Mileage: 19,800

Location: Ocala, FL 34471

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Granite Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ AWD for sale - $21,757, 19,800 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/16/07/11/2016_honda_accord-pic-28189787128998515-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Accord EX-L Used Cars in Ocala, FL 34471

Good Deal
$1,656 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,655

Price: $20,999

Mileage: 21,366

Location: Ocala, FL 34471

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: Lunar Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Honda Accord EX-L for sale - $20,999, 21,366 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/22/06/53/2015_toyota_sienna-pic-2297427790867648524-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Sienna XLE 8-Passenger Used Cars in Ocala, FL 34471

Good Deal
$2,041 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,522

Price: $24,481

Mileage: 31,471

Location: Ocala, FL 34471

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Sky Blue Pearl Description: Used 2015 Toyota Sienna XLE 8-Passenger for sale - $24,481, 31,471 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/23/12/38/2015_honda_accord-pic-8542432733283319662-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Accord EX-L Used Cars in Ocala, FL 34471

Good Deal
$1,290 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,064

Price: $19,774

Mileage: 4,667

Location: Ocala, FL 34471

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord EX-L for sale - $19,774, 4,667 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/08/13/2015_subaru_outback-pic-6727304484074039275-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Ocala, FL 34471

Good Deal
$1,306 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,182

Price: $23,876

Mileage: 22,645

Location: Ocala, FL 34471

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited for sale - $23,876, 22,645 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/07/44/2014_ford_escape-pic-7131876348798355810-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape SE 4WD Used Cars in Ocala, FL 34471

Good Deal
$1,211 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,607

Price: $14,396

Mileage: 56,730

Location: Ocala, FL 34471

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape SE 4WD for sale - $14,396, 56,730 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/01/07/31/2007_kia_rondo-pic-6604515469018421837-152x114.jpeg

2007 Kia Rondo EX V6 Used Cars in Ocala, FL 34471

Good Deal
$1,097 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,591

Price: $5,494

Mileage: 76,525

Location: Ocala, FL 34471

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Cherry Description: Used 2007 Kia Rondo EX V6 for sale - $5,494, 76,525 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/22/10/55/2016_honda_accord-pic-6400732838181268632-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Ocala, FL 34471

Good Deal
$1,013 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,304

Price: $17,291

Mileage: 13,658

Location: Ocala, FL 34471

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2016 Honda Accord LX for sale - $17,291, 13,658 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/10/07/28/2016_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-5164338609200098316-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab Used Cars in Ocala, FL 34471

Good Deal
$3,852 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,614

Price: $37,762

Mileage: 12,875

Location: Ocala, FL 34471

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2016 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab for sale - $37,762, 12,875 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/30/01/45/2013_honda_cr-v-pic-8677721140551530330-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda CR-V EX Used Cars in Ocala, FL 34471

Good Deal
$934 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,334

Price: $17,400

Mileage: 25,744

Location: Ocala, FL 34471

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Polished Metal Metallic Description: Used 2013 Honda CR-V EX for sale - $17,400, 25,744 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 3, 2017
They did not honor the price of car gurus. I had a to pay 21000.00 for this car and they would give me the KKB trade in price for my car. I would never buy from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2017
cadkingL
Car was sold. He asked if he could send listings of others. I said yes but don't bombard me with a bunch of cars I am not interested in as I gave him the specifics. I proceeded to get tons of useless listings.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2017
Benz500sl
I was promptly contacted by the dealer regarding this vehicle. Because of the storm, I have not moved forward at this time. No complaints about this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2017
The vehicle was sold but still up on car gurus.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2017
They sold it without telling me before I went and saw the car
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2017
LGW1916
Bought the car. Good dealership. No hassles.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2017
Great customer service. My salesmen Frank and Thomas were very pleasant and funny! Awesome team!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Honda Of Ocala:

Thanks, Lenise! We think our team is pretty awesome, too.
Jul 24, 2017
Guru9KF99
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Honda Of Ocala:

Thanks so much for the five stars!
Jun 30, 2017
Salesman was nice. Management was horrible. Very condescending attitude. Guess if you aren't buying a $40,000+ new vehicle that's the treatment you get. Did not purchase even though the deal was good because of the treatment we received.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Honda Of Ocala:

Hi, Cindy - We're very sorry to hear you didn't have the best experience with us. Thanks for letting us know what we could've done better. We'll make sure to forward your comments to the staff but if there's anything more you'd like to add, feel free to email us. Sincerely, Michelle, Customer Relations Specialist, mwhidden@morganautogroup.com
Jun 6, 2017
Guru99LVK
Answer me quickly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Honda Of Ocala:

Hello, how can we help you?
Apr 17, 2017
Best car buying experience ever!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Honda Of Ocala:

That's what we love to hear! Thanks, Lisa!
Apr 17, 2017
Chewbongka
Very friendly.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Honda Of Ocala:

Thanks for the five stars!
Mar 13, 2017
Nice job! The car is not want we wanted
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2017
Fast response and was able to buy that day. Also came with a 200k powertrain warranty
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2017
Got the vehicle I was looking at the price I was hoping for. How great is that.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2017
I received prompt, detailed information about the vehicle I inquired about in a friendly, helpful mannor.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 26, 2016
Buying vehicle as xmas gift for my son. Dealer adamantly refused to let me pay for vehicle in full and leave it a couple of days till Christmas so I could surprise my son. If I was buying a new vehicle, I would have left on the spot and gone to another dealer. Unfortunately that was not an option as it was exactly the used vehicle I was looking for. Apparently another buyer showed up while I was negotiating and was willing to pay a little more so they were trying to force me to give up and leave so they could make a few more dollars. Ultimately they forced me to call my son, kill my surprise, and make him drive to the dealership immediately to avoid loosing the vehicle. I will never do business with these people again and I would strongly advice everyone to shop elsewhere. These people have one thing in mind - squeeze the last dollar out of anyone who walks in the door no matter what the cost!!!!
10 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2016
Great service. Promptly called me and followed up with no pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2016
Good experience even though we couldn't come to an agreement.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2016
Excellent experience. The sales department was extremely helpful and professional. We will make the 100 mile trip again to this dealership when in the market to purchase again.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2016
Salesman said he would contact me when car was cleaned and he could take pictures of the interior but he didnt and car sold
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2016
4-5 different sales people called and emailed me.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2016
Did not disclose condition of vehicle honestly. Never responded to satisfy customer satisfaction. Finance department uses aggressive tactics to sell their deals regardless of denials.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2016
Very nice to deal with . Honest salesman .
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2016
Salesman was a dud; did not really want to sell the car. We found the same make model and trim line in NC with a few more miles and saved thousands of dollars. It paid us to move on past this dealer..and do a little digging online.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2016
Excellent follow up
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2016
Dealer fee was too high.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2016
I was highly interested in writing with them for a car received intial quote after having to call them back and then they sold the car while I was left waiting on their responses. Had I not called them back I would have proceeded as if the deal was good and incurred unnecessary costs. Very disappointed with a pair of individuals that "do a lot of internet deals...its easy"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2016
excellent service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 25 old reviews
Dec 10, 2015
good experience truck was clean but another person wanted it worse then I did.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2015
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2015
Kouanan
Matt was awesome couldn't work a deal though but the first sales agent that I had was kind of pushy .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2015
The salesman, MELVIN, and I talked over the phone. He said he could get the "out of the door" price to where we needed it. My husband works in Jacksonville, as well as, Lake City; where we live. He drove the car from Ocala to Lake City, just so we could see it and test drive it. I have never had a salesman to offer to do that before. After my husband and I decided to buy it, the more we talked with MELVIN, the more down to Earth he was. A lot about selling a product is selling yourself and MELVIN really did. If we ever did business with Honda of Ocala, MELVIN would definitely be our salesman again. We just loved him!!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2015
Great experience doing business with!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2015
I actually bought the Ram truck and had a great experience in doing so.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2015
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2015
We are having a bit of trouble getting floor mats, and the mileage figure was off by a few hundred miles. The buying experience itself was excellent and Dave Newcomer did a terrific job for us.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2014
some prople work over there has a really bad attitude.they need to learn howto talk to the customer.not inerested in showing the car.really bad experience.i will never go back there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2014
Once the bargaining over price was done (you need to play hardball) the customer service was excellent.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2014
good repsonse
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2014
Thought I had a deal on the ford f150 and when I asked if the price was negotiatable he said I'll call you back and when he did he said. Oh I just heard that some one else is comming to pick it up from SC sight unseen. A little bit underhanded wouldn't you say. I had been talking to him off and on for 2 days. Shady
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2014
thanks chris
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2014
Advertised a tacoma for $ 2000.00 less than they were willing to sell it for. David Maus does did the same thing, this must be a ploy to draw peoples attention. I thought that was false advertisement.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2014
Easy and pleasant experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2013
The Internet sales manager held the car for me until the next day with no deposit and offered to tint for free (I drove 3 hours to the dealership) and the price of my car could not be beat. The salesman was very pleasant and straightforward. That is when the pleasantry ended. The guy I filled out paperwork with failed to mention I was signing paperwork to finance with one of their credit unions, when I had come in preapproved and only filled out a general credit application to see if my interest rate could be beat. It couldn't, so I was under the impression that was the end of it. I got multiple calls the day after I bought the car (and was planning to close with my bank) saying I would have to finance with their credit union or come back to Ocala (3 hours away) to sign all of the papers over again. When I signed them initially, I was told if I wasn't able to get the extended warranty/road hazard financed, the updated buyer's orders could be faxed to me, signed electronically and faxed back to the dealership. I was also told it would be written up as a cash deal, and when I closed at my bank they would be overnighted a check. This dealership did shady business after letting me leave with the car, seemingly to get money on the back end by trying to force me into closing with their credit union and then refinancing with mine. That would have been hundreds of dollars spent needlessly on my end! They also placated me in explaining the worth of the car I traded in and explaining why I would need to come back to Ocala to sign paperwork. I was told slowly, "If I came to your house to buy a car, what do you think YOU would want before I left with the car?" I was also given the reason that "the guy you signed paperwork is fairly new," when I asked why it wasn't spelled out that I was signing a document to finance with their credit union. My understanding when an employer chooses a candidate for their company is that they have full faith in that person's ability to do their job. Apparently that isn't so at Honda of Ocala, because after I was told that I had to finance with their credit union or come back to Ocala because the updated buyer's orders couldn't be faxed, my loan officer at my bank told me he had already been sent them. The next day after we closed, the dealership refused to honor what THEY had sent! I absolutely love the Honda I bought here, but the experience of buying my first car at Honda of Ocala left a bad taste in my mouth. Bert in particular should be avoided, he was unpleasant at best and just about offensive at times telling me the inside of my car being traded would need to be sterilized. Avoid Honda of Ocala if at all possible.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2013
Great people and great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2013
Quick to respond
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2013
Good people, responded quickly, unit had just sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2013
better customer treatment than most dealers.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 7, 2013
very responsive, the car was taken off the for sale list as it had mechanical issues. shows integrity!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2012
Ok. At least they returned the call but internet sales person insisted we meet
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2012
Dealer did respond right away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2012
CarGurus has been extremely helpful to make this contact.This vehicle is in exellent condition, and was a very good deal.Honda of Ocala is of service exellence.Thanks to all, Tim
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2012
Great guys!! So down to earth, no pressure. Did everything they said they would. Love my new car.......Matt and John you're the bomb!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Plaza Lincoln - 171 listings
8925 Us Highway 441 Leesburg, FL 34788
1 review
Love Honda - 152 listings
2219 S Suncoast Blvd Homosassa, FL 34448
1 review
Let's Deal Auto Sales, Inc - 84 listings
2895B Pine Ave Ocala, FL 34471
1 review
Cars Inc. - 28 listings
2411 South Pine Ave Ocala, FL 34471
1 review
Lancaster's Auto Sales Inc - 16 listings
302 E Fountain St Fruitland Park, FL 34731
2 reviews
Anthony Russo Auto Sales - 15 listings
3660 S Pine Ave Ocala, FL 34471
1 review
Modern Muscle Cars - 11 listings
4528 W Highway 40 Ocala, FL 34482
2 reviews
Florida Palm Auto Wholesale - 10 listings
24360 NE Hwy 314 Fort Mc Coy, FL 32134
2 reviews
Top Notch Auto Mall - 4 listings
1101 S 14th St Leesburg, FL 34748
1 review
Brick City Auto Sales Inc
420 SE 1st Ave Ocala, FL 34471
1 review
Drive Sweet LLC
30 N Florida Ave Inverness, FL 34453
1 review
EZ Auto Sales of Lake County
1018 W North BLVD S2 Leesburg, FL 34748
2 reviews
Jenkins Honda - 81 listings
8865 U. S. Highway 441 Leesburg, FL 34788
4 reviews
Honda of Gainesville - 300 listings
3801 N Main St Gainesville, FL 32609
13 reviews
MobilityWorks of Ocala - 13 listings
7265 SW 62nd Ave Unit 1 Ocala, FL 34476

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,334 Great Deals out of 221,765 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
405 Great Deals out of 49,117 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,703 Great Deals out of 174,507 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
386 Great Deals out of 30,661 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,428 Great Deals out of 120,724 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
180 Great Deals out of 35,129 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,079 Great Deals out of 86,843 listings starting at $800
Used Toyota Corolla
971 Great Deals out of 65,643 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
814 Great Deals out of 60,960 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
899 Great Deals out of 59,695 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
838 Great Deals out of 53,246 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,129 Great Deals out of 73,674 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
854 Great Deals out of 68,195 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,340 Great Deals out of 77,841 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,306 Great Deals out of 103,948 listings starting at $895