Highline Motor Cars

1889 Route 38
Southampton, NJ 08088

Sales: (609) 755-3223

Today 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/02/34/2015_acura_mdx-pic-3001421850127672534-152x114.jpeg

2015 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Advance and Entertainment Package Used Cars in Southampton, NJ 08088

Great Deal
$3,796 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,791

Price: $27,995

Mileage: 54,286

Location: Southampton, NJ 08088

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Advance and Entertainment Package for sale - $27,995, 54,286 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/16/05/2016_volkswagen_passat-pic-7448018816876748157-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen Passat 1.8T SE PZEV Used Cars in Southampton, NJ 08088

Great Deal
$2,715 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,610

Price: $14,895

Mileage: 13,825

Location: Southampton, NJ 08088

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen Passat 1.8T SE PZEV for sale - $14,895, 13,825 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/17/14/59/2015_toyota_tundra-pic-235453983653349626-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Tundra 1794 CrewMax 5.7L 4WD Used Cars in Southampton, NJ 08088

Great Deal
$3,453 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,948

Price: $36,495

Mileage: 28,917

Location: Southampton, NJ 08088

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Toyota Tundra 1794 CrewMax 5.7L 4WD for sale - $36,495, 28,917 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/17/02/31/2012_acura_rdx-pic-138386990405860626-152x114.jpeg

2012 Acura RDX SH-AWD Used Cars in Southampton, NJ 08088

Great Deal
$1,998 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,993

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 89,378

Location: Southampton, NJ 08088

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Acura RDX SH-AWD for sale - $12,995, 89,378 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://imagescdn.dealercarsearch.com/Media/1860/10508663/636519736426509766.jpg?cargurus_image_modified_date=69885BF0A7E9EDA698709DB775AF9AFA

2011 Toyota Tundra Limited CrewMax 5.7L FFV 4WD Used Cars in Southampton, NJ 08088

Great Deal
$2,709 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,204

Price: $23,495

Mileage: 106,634

Location: Southampton, NJ 08088

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Toyota Tundra Limited CrewMax 5.7L FFV 4WD for sale - $23,495, 106,634 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/17/11/41/2013_audi_s5-pic-8373132854375066009-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi S5 3.0T quattro Premium Plus Coupe AWD Used Cars in Southampton, NJ 08088

Good Deal
$4,144 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,139

Price: $22,995

Mileage: 67,405

Location: Southampton, NJ 08088

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Audi S5 3.0T quattro Premium Plus Coupe AWD for sale - $22,995, 67,405 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/17/02/31/2012_lexus_ct_200h-pic-5336672949089646636-152x114.jpeg

2012 Lexus CT 200h Premium FWD Used Cars in Southampton, NJ 08088

Good Deal
$1,412 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,407

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 41,146

Location: Southampton, NJ 08088

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Lexus CT 200h Premium FWD for sale - $15,995, 41,146 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/22/17/2014_volkswagen_jetta-pic-7593475385320618321-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV Used Cars in Southampton, NJ 08088

Good Deal
$1,425 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,420

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 37,600

Location: Southampton, NJ 08088

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV for sale - $9,995, 37,600 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/17/04/51/2003_chevrolet_s-10-pic-5924680139596589307-152x114.jpeg

2003 Chevrolet S-10 4 Dr LS 4WD Crew Cab SB Used Cars in Southampton, NJ 08088

Good Deal
$1,623 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,118

Price: $5,495

Mileage: 114,289

Location: Southampton, NJ 08088

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Green Description: Used 2003 Chevrolet S-10 4 Dr LS 4WD Crew Cab SB for sale - $5,495, 114,289 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/22/02/32/2010_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-4368320592166570821-152x114.jpeg

2010 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport 4WD Used Cars in Southampton, NJ 08088

Good Deal
$2,169 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,664

Price: $16,495

Mileage: 103,830

Location: Southampton, NJ 08088

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Green Description: Used 2010 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport 4WD for sale - $16,495, 103,830 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/17/02/31/2014_porsche_cayenne-pic-3966128315237362380-152x114.jpeg

2014 Porsche Cayenne Base Used Cars in Southampton, NJ 08088

Good Deal
$3,986 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,981

Price: $32,995

Mileage: 61,947

Location: Southampton, NJ 08088

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Porsche Cayenne Base for sale - $32,995, 61,947 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/13/50/2008_mercedes-benz_g-class-pic-7714317301623909349-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz G-Class G 500 Used Cars in Southampton, NJ 08088

Good Deal
$5,897 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $45,892

Price: $39,995

Mileage: 119,175

Location: Southampton, NJ 08088

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz G-Class G 500 for sale - $39,995, 119,175 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/11/52/2009_volvo_c30-pic-2382382889845918923-152x114.jpeg

2009 Volvo C30 T5 R-Design Used Cars in Southampton, NJ 08088

Good Deal
$1,395 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,390

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 108,159

Location: Southampton, NJ 08088

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2009 Volvo C30 T5 R-Design for sale - $6,995, 108,159 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/04/23/2010_gmc_yukon-pic-3729855441194869410-152x114.jpeg

2010 GMC Yukon Denali AWD Used Cars in Southampton, NJ 08088

Good Deal
$1,752 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,747

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 107,375

Location: Southampton, NJ 08088

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 GMC Yukon Denali AWD for sale - $19,995, 107,375 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/01/06/2015_gmc_yukon-pic-5783481999214104949-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Southampton, NJ 08088

Good Deal
$2,467 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,462

Price: $38,995

Mileage: 53,380

Location: Southampton, NJ 08088

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $38,995, 53,380 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Remote Start
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 24, 2017
They called me to follow up my inquiry. Didn't go to the dealership though coz I already bought a car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2017
High line Motors was very quick in response and very helpful through the purchase of our vehicle. The process was very easy and very knowledgeable. We recommend this dealer highly. Very pleased.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2017
Great experience..... little hassling but I got the number I was looking for..... bought the car and would recommend the dealership...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2017
Excellent. Don was most helpful without being 'pushy'
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2017
Give a very friendly not pushy with the cars were very clean they were very helpful to get me a loan approval
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2017
Marley3535
Very freindly and honest people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2017
Contacted quickly...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2017
Adrian Knight
I've never made it over to do business with them but they do respond. Next car I'm heading over to them!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2017
GuruDRKX7
Keep in touch with me and answered my questions
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2017
The dealership responded Tony request quickly
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2017
GuruD4B7F
Quick response. Higher than we wanted to spend.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2017
Very responsive and helpful. Wound up buying car. Great experience.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2017
Awesome experience with Saeed.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2017
Recently bought a truck here with Saeed. Awesome experience, I would highly recommend.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2017
Visited the dealer. No one came out to help me. Decided to come another time.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2017
Fantastic customer service. Would definitely buy from them again. Thanks Sal.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2017
Casey Morton
I will start by saying there wasnt any pressure at any point of my experience. He let me sit in it and walked away. I drove it he didnt say a word even when i broke the tires loose. Then i said i was coming back in two weeks with the money its been a week and a half and i havent heard from him. Love this place
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2017
organized, they had the car clean and ready 30 minutes at dealership...good buy
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2017
They were pleasant and professional
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2017
Responded in timely manner.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2017
I had a great experience at the dealership. Personal were amazing, honest and very helpful in what I was looking for. I will recommend them even though they did not have the truck that I was looking for around my price range.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2017
TammyBaby
Still working with the deal well as I went back to tell this dealership that I changed my mind about their car because I didn't realize the car was owned by a leasing company or rent a car company the man was upset and very very rude and tried not to give me back my 1,000 deposit so I will only recommend that you don't use this dealership Highline Motors oh and it was only two days I made deposit on Friday and went back on Monday because they are close on sunday. Thank goodness one man said something to him which made him return my money back to my card ( still waiting for it to appear back in my account ) it was the short guy look like the man on taxi
11 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2017
ok a little pushy good pictures but didn't know history about car
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2017
This dealer it's good customer service and very fair with the price . Most all cars are high quality auto. I'm very happy with my car and Ali who sold me the car. Thanks
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2017
Rapid response and salesman was friendly and honest, he answered all of my questions with great knowledge.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2017
I live in Pennsylvania and drove to this dealer because of their prices and because ALI was so easy to talk with over the phone. Bottom line, I walked out buying a beautiful car at an excellent price and now also have a new friend. If you want professionalism, great prices and no haggling prices. Go see ALI. Way to go ALI and Highline motors.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2016
I had a great experience with this dealer.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 29, 2016
This dealer did explaine all facts about the car and is working with me to get car but this needs tires he wants me to buy the tires on my own I have problem with that.
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2016
Absolutely fantastic gentlemen to deal with. Polite, professional, and NO games! I will be buying from them again! Thank you, gentlemen!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2016
ustrini
great people,felt like i knew these guy all my life.good job guys keep selling good cars if you not yet the best you will be soon.And everyone should ask for Ali he is the MAN he will take of you and your money ); i am enjoying my car
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2016
Waiting to visit
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2016
Csw312
Dealer was friendly and and somewhat cooperative
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Highline Motor Cars:

Thank you for your business and we try our best to be cooperative and fair.
Jul 1, 2016
This dealership contacted me over the phone but will not change the price over the phone will not be buying a vehicle from the dealership at this time
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Highline Motor Cars:

Hi Joseph, thank you for the opportunity and showing interest in our vehicle. We try our best to be more then fair when pricing our vehicles. Negotiating over the phone without looking at the car does not give us any base to reduce the price. Thank you again.
Jun 28, 2016
Arrived at dealership and they advertise for sunroof there was no sunroof. Also refused to lower the price for a cash deal
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Highline Motor Cars:

Hi Evodka, thank you for your visit. Upon your visit, I reduced the price to compensate the fact that the vehicle didn't have sunroof. I also stated that if you decide to purchase our car, I will further provide you a better price. I contacted you afterwards to see if you are interested in our car and we did not receive any reply.

We try our best to be fair and work with our customers.
May 20, 2016
Condisending and rude . found a truck I wanted , sat and filled out an app for financing . salesman said it would be about 10 minutes for a bank,to respond and could I wait to the side while he helped another customer . a half hour later I had waited long enough with no contact and just left .
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Highline Motor Cars:

Hi Jeff, we try our utmost to make sure every customer is treated well. Please understand that sometimes banks take time to send in the decision back to us. Sometimes decision comes back after 45 mins after the application is submitted. As far as being condescending & rude, your vehicle that you wanted to trade was 2005 had 180,000+ miles on it. Sorry if you felt that we did not offer you TOP DOLLAR AMOUNT. We have to be fair to the customer and we also want the customer to be fair to us. As you were leaving, I did come out and inform you that the banks declined your application for the au
 More ...
May 5, 2016
Pleasant and honest.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Highline Motor Cars:

Thank you. We hope to serve you in the future as well.
May 2, 2016
Exelent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Highline Motor Cars:

Thank you for choosing us for your car purchase.
Apr 7, 2016
A great place to do business
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Highline Motor Cars:

Thank you. We hope to serve you in the future as well.
Apr 6, 2016
Very nice people to work with.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Highline Motor Cars:

Thank you for giving us the opportunity!!
Mar 16, 2016
Beyond Excellent...knowledgeable, fair, honest...and stood behind all promises...would recommend them to anyone.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Highline Motor Cars:

Thank you for taking time out and giving us the opportunity to earn your business.
Feb 18, 2016
I contacted them via web site, but i called the office before they responded to me. I dealt with Ali who had car all warmed up for me when i got there ( one of coldest days). The whole experience was pleasent. We both got everything we wanted.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Highline Motor Cars:

Thank you for your business and we hope to assist you in future as well -ALI-
Feb 11, 2016
They gave us a great deal over the phone right from the start because we were traveling from MD. They did everything they said they would do. Umar took care of is. They stayed open late the next day when we had to pick the car up. We got a dodge durango with all the bells and whistles. All the dealerships in our area had basic models for unreasonably high prices...you won't regret going to Highline
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Highline Motor Cars:

Thank you for coming from a far distance and giving us your business. We strive to assist every customer with fairness. -UMAR-
Jan 30, 2016
Best dealership I've ever done business with!! Purchase a Mustang over a month ago. Car was exactly as described. I worked with Ali who help me get great financing. Car needed an item repaired that was fully disclosed, Ali drove the car to my home, an hour away when it was ready so I didnt need to make the trip again. Then, after I wrote him a month later that I had an issue with the tires, Highline covered the cost of front tires and an alignment at NO CHARGE! It was a pleasure doing business with Ali and Highline and I could not be more satisfied. Highly recommended!!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Highline Motor Cars:

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business and we hope to assist you and your relative in future. -ALI-
Jan 27, 2016
Good price. Friendly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Highline Motor Cars:

Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business.
Read 20 old reviews
Jan 17, 2016
Fast response and called when I asked.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Highline Motor Cars:

Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business.
Jan 6, 2016
Simply Outstanding. Honest and did everything they promised. Couldn't be happier with this dealer. Well worth the travel time.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Highline Motor Cars:

Thank you for taking time out and travelling long distance and giving us the opportunity to earn your business.
Dec 1, 2015
Responded same day but quite argumentative sales rep
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Highline Motor Cars:

Sorry for feeling in such a way. We all have to earn a fair living and if we cannot agree on price, its part of business. Hope we can shake hands next time and close a deal!
Nov 30, 2015
Hotep
Returned email response and called for further response
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2015
ImNykky
I went with another dealer, but they still reached out!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Highline Motor Cars:

Hope we can assist in future. Thank you.
Apr 24, 2015
Friendly, good service, good rates and selection
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2015
Very nice and knew their knowledge... Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2015
1 High line milage of cars...yeah !
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2014
lacivita
Great auto dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Highline Motor Cars:

Thank you.
Dec 18, 2014
Ali and others were very friendly from start to finish. Ali was very helpful and their cars are clean and nice. I will certainly buy from them again and also strongly recommend other prospective buyers who are considering buying a used car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Highline Motor Cars:

Thank you for everything. We hope to see you for your next car.
Dec 16, 2014
meirgregg
Amazing prices and great customer service they always answer your call and give you all the time you need
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Highline Motor Cars:

Thank you. We hope to serve you in the future as well.
Nov 8, 2014
Ali and staff were kind and made purchasing a vehicle a pleasant experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Highline Motor Cars:

Thank you for choosing us for your car.
Oct 17, 2014
Excellent dealership. Nice cars. Extremely nice salesperson. Basically the best experience we've ever had in buying a used car. Omar was very professional and very efficient in expediting the paperwork. We purchased the car and have returned from a trip to Virginia with our family. The car is great!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Highline Motor Cars:

Thank you. We hope to see you for your next car as well.
Oct 16, 2014
I was not familiar with the area, called them and they stayed on the phone with me until I arrived at their location. I found them to be great in customer service and honest. I paid for an extra key but they called me to refund my money because a second key came in, my car needed new tires, they got them and had them balanced before I took the car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2014
Work with you anyway they can !
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2014
The car is great the rates from thier limited banks are not if you have less then perfect credit so buyer beware ..... will be selling loan to another bank to get a bettr rate soon :) but the car is really nice...so far
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Highline Motor Cars:

Thank you Irene for the opportunity to earn your business. Please understand that no matter where you go to buy a car, the dealer has nothing to do with your "less then perfect credit". Your credit is your doing hence you get the rate according to that.
Jun 25, 2014
They never got back to me. I called 8 times over the next 2 days. They then sold the truck at dealer auction that I was intrested in.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Highline Motor Cars:

Sorry, we were low on staff and hope we can assist you in future.
Feb 25, 2013
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2012
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2012
Very professional
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Randal Auto Sales - 38 listings
1295 Woodlane Rd Eastampton, NJ 08060
7 reviews
Royal Motors - 36 listings
7102 Bristol Pike Levittown, PA 19057
2 reviews
Bristol Motor Cars - 33 listings
5011 Bristol Pike Bristol, PA 19007
2 reviews
RT 130 Motors - 29 listings
1400 Route 130 N Burlington, NJ 08016
1 review
Image Auto Sales LLC - 28 listings
3780 Bristol Pike Bensalem, PA 19020
1 review
Motozone - 26 listings
4301 US-130 S Beverly, NJ 08010
4 reviews
Route 38 Auto Center - 24 listings
1589 Route 38 Lumberton, NJ 08048
5 reviews
The Automotive Outlet - 23 listings
207 Carriage Ln, #8 Delran, NJ 08075
2 reviews
Star Cars - 22 listings
703 Route 73 S Palmyra, NJ 08065
1 review
Breeze Auto Sales - 17 listings
8010 Route 130 North Delran, NJ 08075
4 reviews
Motor Pool Operations - 15 listings
10 Mount Laurel Rd Hainesport, NJ 08036
4 reviews
Hyway Auto Sales - 14 listings
1807 Rt 38 Lumberton, NJ 08048
4 reviews
Penndel Auto Enterprises Inc - 14 listings
150 Carriage Ln, Ste F Delran, NJ 08075
3 reviews
Alena Quality Automobiles - 12 listings
150 Carriage Ln, A26 Delran, NJ 08075
1 review
The Car Brokers - 12 listings
150 Carriage Ln, Ste 10 Delran, NJ 08075
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,338 Great Deals out of 225,657 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
491 Great Deals out of 47,002 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,003 Great Deals out of 162,983 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
450 Great Deals out of 29,764 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,512 Great Deals out of 119,518 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
189 Great Deals out of 34,365 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,122 Great Deals out of 77,120 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
924 Great Deals out of 65,650 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
716 Great Deals out of 53,659 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
763 Great Deals out of 53,447 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota RAV4
708 Great Deals out of 54,724 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
909 Great Deals out of 78,520 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
894 Great Deals out of 65,753 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,179 Great Deals out of 74,974 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,331 Great Deals out of 98,642 listings starting at $1,000