Highline Motor Cars

1889 Route 38
Southampton, NJ 08088

Sales: (609) 755-3223

Today 10:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/04/52/2016_volkswagen_passat-pic-3606245754828632838-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen Passat 1.8T SE PZEV Used Cars in Southampton, NJ 08088

Great Deal
$3,044 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,039

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 13,825

Location: Southampton, NJ 08088

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen Passat 1.8T SE PZEV for sale - $14,995, 13,825 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/04/47/2014_hyundai_elantra-pic-5710496286632517332-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Southampton, NJ 08088

Great Deal
$2,418 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,413

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 28,750

Location: Southampton, NJ 08088

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $9,995, 28,750 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/17/02/51/2015_acura_mdx-pic-4432200491160860118-152x114.jpeg

2015 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Advance and Entertainment Package Used Cars in Southampton, NJ 08088

Great Deal
$3,577 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,572

Price: $29,995

Mileage: 54,286

Location: Southampton, NJ 08088

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Advance and Entertainment Package for sale - $29,995, 54,286 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/02/41/2014_hyundai_elantra-pic-5410279724238039478-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Southampton, NJ 08088

Great Deal
$2,163 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,658

Price: $9,495

Mileage: 32,500

Location: Southampton, NJ 08088

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $9,495, 32,500 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/02/19/2011_lexus_ct_200h-pic-1392084605127146787-152x114.jpeg

2011 Lexus CT 200h Used Cars in Southampton, NJ 08088

Great Deal
$2,609 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,604

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 77,675

Location: Southampton, NJ 08088

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2011 Lexus CT 200h for sale - $10,995, 77,675 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/02/16/2015_nissan_altima-pic-4180989319904679652-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Southampton, NJ 08088

Great Deal
$2,568 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,563

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 30,100

Location: Southampton, NJ 08088

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $11,995, 30,100 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/02/25/2014_fiat_500l-pic-2681574242787692991-152x114.jpeg

2014 FIAT 500L Trekking Used Cars in Southampton, NJ 08088

Great Deal
$2,298 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,793

Price: $10,495

Mileage: 45,882

Location: Southampton, NJ 08088

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2014 FIAT 500L Trekking for sale - $10,495, 45,882 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/02/19/2012_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-8618801197348010275-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Southampton, NJ 08088

Great Deal
$3,362 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,357

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 111,050

Location: Southampton, NJ 08088

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $19,995, 111,050 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/23/34/2014_porsche_panamera-pic-3795129288938307019-152x114.jpeg

2014 Porsche Panamera 4 Used Cars in Southampton, NJ 08088

Great Deal
$6,485 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $51,480

Price: $44,995

Mileage: 36,575

Location: Southampton, NJ 08088

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Porsche Panamera 4 for sale - $44,995, 36,575 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/10/02/16/2012_ram_1500-pic-6594862049689135349-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ram 1500 Laramie Longhorn Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Southampton, NJ 08088

Great Deal
$3,223 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,218

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 101,625

Location: Southampton, NJ 08088

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Ram 1500 Laramie Longhorn Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $21,995, 101,625 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/10/02/16/2011_nissan_armada-pic-4907066836488699236-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Southampton, NJ 08088

Great Deal
$2,703 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,698

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 98,150

Location: Southampton, NJ 08088

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD for sale - $17,995, 98,150 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/02/28/2012_honda_pilot-pic-8707260020666474963-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Pilot EX-L 4WD Used Cars in Southampton, NJ 08088

Great Deal
$2,210 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,205

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 115,400

Location: Southampton, NJ 08088

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Honda Pilot EX-L 4WD for sale - $13,995, 115,400 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/03/01/2012_cadillac_srx-pic-6497688490546134847-152x114.jpeg

2012 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD Used Cars in Southampton, NJ 08088

Great Deal
$2,202 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,197

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 39,970

Location: Southampton, NJ 08088

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD for sale - $18,995, 39,970 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/02/23/2010_nissan_armada-pic-619819168438915556-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Southampton, NJ 08088

Great Deal
$2,806 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,801

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 105,865

Location: Southampton, NJ 08088

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2010 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD for sale - $14,995, 105,865 miles with Backup Camera, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/02/12/2015_honda_odyssey-pic-7686952293481164755-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Southampton, NJ 08088

Great Deal
$2,422 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,417

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 67,750

Location: Southampton, NJ 08088

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $21,995, 67,750 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 14, 2017
Adrian Knight
I've never made it over to do business with them but they do respond. Next car I'm heading over to them!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2017
GuruDRKX7
Keep in touch with me and answered my questions
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2017
The dealership responded Tony request quickly
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2017
GuruD4B7F
Quick response. Higher than we wanted to spend.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2017
Very responsive and helpful. Wound up buying car. Great experience.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2017
Awesome experience with Saeed.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2017
Recently bought a truck here with Saeed. Awesome experience, I would highly recommend.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2017
Visited the dealer. No one came out to help me. Decided to come another time.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2017
Fantastic customer service. Would definitely buy from them again. Thanks Sal.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2017
Casey Morton
I will start by saying there wasnt any pressure at any point of my experience. He let me sit in it and walked away. I drove it he didnt say a word even when i broke the tires loose. Then i said i was coming back in two weeks with the money its been a week and a half and i havent heard from him. Love this place
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2017
organized, they had the car clean and ready 30 minutes at dealership...good buy
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2017
They were pleasant and professional
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2017
Responded in timely manner.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2017
I had a great experience at the dealership. Personal were amazing, honest and very helpful in what I was looking for. I will recommend them even though they did not have the truck that I was looking for around my price range.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2017
TammyBaby
Still working with the deal well as I went back to tell this dealership that I changed my mind about their car because I didn't realize the car was owned by a leasing company or rent a car company the man was upset and very very rude and tried not to give me back my 1,000 deposit so I will only recommend that you don't use this dealership Highline Motors oh and it was only two days I made deposit on Friday and went back on Monday because they are close on sunday. Thank goodness one man said something to him which made him return my money back to my card ( still waiting for it to appear back in my account ) it was the short guy look like the man on taxi
11 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2017
ok a little pushy good pictures but didn't know history about car
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2017
This dealer it's good customer service and very fair with the price . Most all cars are high quality auto. I'm very happy with my car and Ali who sold me the car. Thanks
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2017
Rapid response and salesman was friendly and honest, he answered all of my questions with great knowledge.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2017
I live in Pennsylvania and drove to this dealer because of their prices and because ALI was so easy to talk with over the phone. Bottom line, I walked out buying a beautiful car at an excellent price and now also have a new friend. If you want professionalism, great prices and no haggling prices. Go see ALI. Way to go ALI and Highline motors.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2016
I had a great experience with this dealer.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 29, 2016
This dealer did explaine all facts about the car and is working with me to get car but this needs tires he wants me to buy the tires on my own I have problem with that.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2016
Absolutely fantastic gentlemen to deal with. Polite, professional, and NO games! I will be buying from them again! Thank you, gentlemen!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2016
ustrini
great people,felt like i knew these guy all my life.good job guys keep selling good cars if you not yet the best you will be soon.And everyone should ask for Ali he is the MAN he will take of you and your money ); i am enjoying my car
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2016
Waiting to visit
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2016
Csw312
Dealer was friendly and and somewhat cooperative
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Highline Motor Cars:

Thank you for your business and we try our best to be cooperative and fair.
Jul 1, 2016
This dealership contacted me over the phone but will not change the price over the phone will not be buying a vehicle from the dealership at this time
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Highline Motor Cars:

Hi Joseph, thank you for the opportunity and showing interest in our vehicle. We try our best to be more then fair when pricing our vehicles. Negotiating over the phone without looking at the car does not give us any base to reduce the price. Thank you again.
Jun 28, 2016
Arrived at dealership and they advertise for sunroof there was no sunroof. Also refused to lower the price for a cash deal
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Highline Motor Cars:

Hi Evodka, thank you for your visit. Upon your visit, I reduced the price to compensate the fact that the vehicle didn't have sunroof. I also stated that if you decide to purchase our car, I will further provide you a better price. I contacted you afterwards to see if you are interested in our car and we did not receive any reply.

We try our best to be fair and work with our customers.
May 20, 2016
Condisending and rude . found a truck I wanted , sat and filled out an app for financing . salesman said it would be about 10 minutes for a bank,to respond and could I wait to the side while he helped another customer . a half hour later I had waited long enough with no contact and just left .
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Highline Motor Cars:

Hi Jeff, we try our utmost to make sure every customer is treated well. Please understand that sometimes banks take time to send in the decision back to us. Sometimes decision comes back after 45 mins after the application is submitted. As far as being condescending & rude, your vehicle that you wanted to trade was 2005 had 180,000+ miles on it. Sorry if you felt that we did not offer you TOP DOLLAR AMOUNT. We have to be fair to the customer and we also want the customer to be fair to us. As you were leaving, I did come out and inform you that the banks declined your application for the au
 More ...
May 5, 2016
Pleasant and honest.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Highline Motor Cars:

Thank you. We hope to serve you in the future as well.
May 2, 2016
Exelent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Highline Motor Cars:

Thank you for choosing us for your car purchase.
Apr 7, 2016
A great place to do business
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Highline Motor Cars:

Thank you. We hope to serve you in the future as well.
Apr 6, 2016
Very nice people to work with.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Highline Motor Cars:

Thank you for giving us the opportunity!!
Mar 16, 2016
Beyond Excellent...knowledgeable, fair, honest...and stood behind all promises...would recommend them to anyone.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Highline Motor Cars:

Thank you for taking time out and giving us the opportunity to earn your business.
Feb 18, 2016
I contacted them via web site, but i called the office before they responded to me. I dealt with Ali who had car all warmed up for me when i got there ( one of coldest days). The whole experience was pleasent. We both got everything we wanted.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Highline Motor Cars:

Thank you for your business and we hope to assist you in future as well -ALI-
Feb 11, 2016
They gave us a great deal over the phone right from the start because we were traveling from MD. They did everything they said they would do. Umar took care of is. They stayed open late the next day when we had to pick the car up. We got a dodge durango with all the bells and whistles. All the dealerships in our area had basic models for unreasonably high prices...you won't regret going to Highline
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Highline Motor Cars:

Thank you for coming from a far distance and giving us your business. We strive to assist every customer with fairness. -UMAR-
Jan 30, 2016
Best dealership I've ever done business with!! Purchase a Mustang over a month ago. Car was exactly as described. I worked with Ali who help me get great financing. Car needed an item repaired that was fully disclosed, Ali drove the car to my home, an hour away when it was ready so I didnt need to make the trip again. Then, after I wrote him a month later that I had an issue with the tires, Highline covered the cost of front tires and an alignment at NO CHARGE! It was a pleasure doing business with Ali and Highline and I could not be more satisfied. Highly recommended!!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Highline Motor Cars:

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business and we hope to assist you and your relative in future. -ALI-
Jan 27, 2016
Good price. Friendly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Highline Motor Cars:

Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business.
Jan 17, 2016
Fast response and called when I asked.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Highline Motor Cars:

Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business.
Jan 6, 2016
Simply Outstanding. Honest and did everything they promised. Couldn't be happier with this dealer. Well worth the travel time.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Highline Motor Cars:

Thank you for taking time out and travelling long distance and giving us the opportunity to earn your business.
Dec 1, 2015
Responded same day but quite argumentative sales rep
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Highline Motor Cars:

Sorry for feeling in such a way. We all have to earn a fair living and if we cannot agree on price, its part of business. Hope we can shake hands next time and close a deal!
Nov 30, 2015
Hotep
Returned email response and called for further response
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 16 old reviews
May 10, 2015
ImNykky
I went with another dealer, but they still reached out!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Highline Motor Cars:

Hope we can assist in future. Thank you.
Apr 24, 2015
Friendly, good service, good rates and selection
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2015
Very nice and knew their knowledge... Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2015
1 High line milage of cars...yeah !
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2014
lacivita
Great auto dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Highline Motor Cars:

Thank you.
Dec 18, 2014
Ali and others were very friendly from start to finish. Ali was very helpful and their cars are clean and nice. I will certainly buy from them again and also strongly recommend other prospective buyers who are considering buying a used car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Highline Motor Cars:

Thank you for everything. We hope to see you for your next car.
Dec 16, 2014
meirgregg
Amazing prices and great customer service they always answer your call and give you all the time you need
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Highline Motor Cars:

Thank you. We hope to serve you in the future as well.
Nov 8, 2014
Ali and staff were kind and made purchasing a vehicle a pleasant experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Highline Motor Cars:

Thank you for choosing us for your car.
Oct 17, 2014
Excellent dealership. Nice cars. Extremely nice salesperson. Basically the best experience we've ever had in buying a used car. Omar was very professional and very efficient in expediting the paperwork. We purchased the car and have returned from a trip to Virginia with our family. The car is great!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Highline Motor Cars:

Thank you. We hope to see you for your next car as well.
Oct 16, 2014
I was not familiar with the area, called them and they stayed on the phone with me until I arrived at their location. I found them to be great in customer service and honest. I paid for an extra key but they called me to refund my money because a second key came in, my car needed new tires, they got them and had them balanced before I took the car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2014
Work with you anyway they can !
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2014
The car is great the rates from thier limited banks are not if you have less then perfect credit so buyer beware ..... will be selling loan to another bank to get a bettr rate soon :) but the car is really nice...so far
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Highline Motor Cars:

Thank you Irene for the opportunity to earn your business. Please understand that no matter where you go to buy a car, the dealer has nothing to do with your "less then perfect credit". Your credit is your doing hence you get the rate according to that.
Jun 25, 2014
They never got back to me. I called 8 times over the next 2 days. They then sold the truck at dealer auction that I was intrested in.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Highline Motor Cars:

Sorry, we were low on staff and hope we can assist you in future.
Feb 25, 2013
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2012
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2012
Very professional
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Bristol Motor Cars - 38 listings
5011 Bristol Pike Bristol, PA 19007
1 review
Randal Auto Sales - 32 listings
1295 Woodlane Rd Eastampton, NJ 08060
6 reviews
Royal Motors - 29 listings
7102 Bristol Pike Levittown, PA 19057
2 reviews
Motor Pool Operations - 23 listings
10 Mount Laurel Rd Hainesport, NJ 08036
3 reviews
Penndel Auto Enterprises Inc - 20 listings
150 Carriage Ln, Ste F Delran, NJ 08075
3 reviews
The Automotive Outlet - 19 listings
207 Carriage Ln, #8 Delran, NJ 08075
2 reviews
Hyway Auto Sales - 17 listings
1807 Rt 38 Lumberton, NJ 08048
4 reviews
Checker Flag Auto - 16 listings
2029 Bristol Pike Croydon, PA 19021
4 reviews
Route 38 Auto Center - 15 listings
1589 Route 38 Lumberton, NJ 08048
6 reviews
Euromotive LLC - 15 listings
2 Keystone Ave, #600 Cherry Hill, NJ 08003
4 reviews
Breeze Auto Sales - 14 listings
8010 Route 130 North Delran, NJ 08075
4 reviews
The Car Brokers - 10 listings
150 Carriage Ln, Ste 10 Delran, NJ 08075
2 reviews
TJB Auto Sales - 4 listings
207 Carriage Ln #A-4 Riverside, NJ 08075
1 review
Nedals Inc
4301 US-130 S Beverly, NJ 08010
1 review
Image Auto Sales LLC
3780 Bristol Pike Bensalem, PA 19020
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,578 Great Deals out of 197,071 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
324 Great Deals out of 45,598 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,261 Great Deals out of 169,081 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
329 Great Deals out of 30,480 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,016 Great Deals out of 110,603 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
151 Great Deals out of 31,746 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
937 Great Deals out of 81,451 listings starting at $1,395
Used Toyota Corolla
794 Great Deals out of 54,507 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
763 Great Deals out of 69,788 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
786 Great Deals out of 56,783 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
724 Great Deals out of 46,294 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,041 Great Deals out of 58,766 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
633 Great Deals out of 69,671 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,002 Great Deals out of 78,292 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,060 Great Deals out of 94,797 listings starting at $1,200