Highline Motor Cars

1889 Route 38
Southampton, NJ 08088

Sales: (609) 755-3223

Today 10:00am - 7:30pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/04/38/2014_acura_rdx-pic-9101247121252100487-152x114.jpeg

2014 Acura RDX AWD w/ Tech Pkg Used Cars in Southampton, NJ 08088

Great Deal
$3,198 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,293

Price: $22,095

Mileage: 38,075

Location: Southampton, NJ 08088

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Acura RDX AWD w/ Tech Pkg for sale - $22,095, 38,075 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/10/02/13/2013_ford_f-150-pic-5005422690625680457-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Southampton, NJ 08088

Great Deal
$4,126 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,121

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 70,650

Location: Southampton, NJ 08088

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $24,995, 70,650 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/07/03/04/2013_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-401339474245365491-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport 4MATIC Used Cars in Southampton, NJ 08088

Great Deal
$3,002 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,997

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 57,000

Location: Southampton, NJ 08088

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport 4MATIC for sale - $14,995, 57,000 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/05/58/2010_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-444984196803930641-152x114.jpeg

2010 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD Used Cars in Southampton, NJ 08088

Great Deal
$2,981 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,476

Price: $18,495

Mileage: 102,600

Location: Southampton, NJ 08088

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD for sale - $18,495, 102,600 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/02/39/2009_cadillac_escalade-pic-328711741042548866-152x114.jpeg

2009 Cadillac Escalade AWD Used Cars in Southampton, NJ 08088

Great Deal
$3,236 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,231

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 132,775

Location: Southampton, NJ 08088

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Cadillac Escalade AWD for sale - $15,995, 132,775 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/02/20/2013_audi_a8-pic-5964057699084946504-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi A8 3.0T Used Cars in Southampton, NJ 08088

Great Deal
$3,580 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,075

Price: $31,495

Mileage: 47,700

Location: Southampton, NJ 08088

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Audi A8 3.0T for sale - $31,495, 47,700 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/03/02/07/2015_bmw_4_series-pic-4721259273107414184-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW 4 Series 428i Coupe Used Cars in Southampton, NJ 08088

Great Deal
$2,832 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,827

Price: $27,995

Mileage: 21,875

Location: Southampton, NJ 08088

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 BMW 4 Series 428i Coupe for sale - $27,995, 21,875 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/03/39/2014_bmw_x5-pic-1989659921290262966-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X5 xDrive35i Used Cars in Southampton, NJ 08088

Great Deal
$3,911 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $40,906

Price: $36,995

Mileage: 25,000

Location: Southampton, NJ 08088

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 BMW X5 xDrive35i for sale - $36,995, 25,000 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/02/21/2017_ford_transit_cargo-pic-1671496100732726224-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Transit Cargo 250 3dr LWB Low Roof Cargo Van w/60/40 Passenger Side Doors Used Cars in Southampton, NJ 08088

Great Deal
$2,851 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,846

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 15,750

Location: Southampton, NJ 08088

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 Ford Transit Cargo 250 3dr LWB Low Roof Cargo Van w/60/40 Passenger Side Doors for sale - $21,995, 15,750 miles with Steel Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/04/52/2016_volkswagen_passat-pic-3606245754828632838-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen Passat 1.8T SE PZEV Used Cars in Southampton, NJ 08088

Great Deal
$1,834 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,329

Price: $17,495

Mileage: 13,825

Location: Southampton, NJ 08088

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen Passat 1.8T SE PZEV for sale - $17,495, 13,825 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/03/59/2014_acura_mdx-pic-6207307348761627264-152x114.jpeg

2014 Acura MDX AWD Used Cars in Southampton, NJ 08088

Good Deal
$1,869 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,864

Price: $26,995

Mileage: 48,750

Location: Southampton, NJ 08088

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Acura MDX AWD for sale - $26,995, 48,750 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/02/02/03/2014_bmw_4_series-pic-4936354295690282622-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 4 Series 428xi xDrive Used Cars in Southampton, NJ 08088

Good Deal
$2,491 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,486

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 38,800

Location: Southampton, NJ 08088

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 BMW 4 Series 428xi xDrive for sale - $23,995, 38,800 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/17/02/15/2011_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-9165367266859657522-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD Used Cars in Southampton, NJ 08088

Good Deal
$2,002 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,497

Price: $21,495

Mileage: 117,200

Location: Southampton, NJ 08088

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD for sale - $21,495, 117,200 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/23/34/2014_porsche_panamera-pic-3795129288938307019-152x114.jpeg

2014 Porsche Panamera 4 Used Cars in Southampton, NJ 08088

Good Deal
$4,523 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $52,518

Price: $47,995

Mileage: 36,575

Location: Southampton, NJ 08088

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Porsche Panamera 4 for sale - $47,995, 36,575 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/09/04/07/2015_ford_fusion-pic-8773519393758709403-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Southampton, NJ 08088

Good Deal
$1,544 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,539

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 15,950

Location: Southampton, NJ 08088

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $14,995, 15,950 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 12, 2017
Casey Morton
I will start by saying there wasnt any pressure at any point of my experience. He let me sit in it and walked away. I drove it he didnt say a word even when i broke the tires loose. Then i said i was coming back in two weeks with the money its been a week and a half and i havent heard from him. Love this place
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2017
organized, they had the car clean and ready 30 minutes at dealership...good buy
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2017
They were pleasant and professional
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2017
Responded in timely manner.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2017
I had a great experience at the dealership. Personal were amazing, honest and very helpful in what I was looking for. I will recommend them even though they did not have the truck that I was looking for around my price range.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2017
TammyBaby
Still working with the deal well as I went back to tell this dealership that I changed my mind about their car because I didn't realize the car was owned by a leasing company or rent a car company the man was upset and very very rude and tried not to give me back my 1,000 deposit so I will only recommend that you don't use this dealership Highline Motors oh and it was only two days I made deposit on Friday and went back on Monday because they are close on sunday. Thank goodness one man said something to him which made him return my money back to my card ( still waiting for it to appear back in my account ) it was the short guy look like the man on taxi
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2017
ok a little pushy good pictures but didn't know history about car
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2017
This dealer it's good customer service and very fair with the price . Most all cars are high quality auto. I'm very happy with my car and Ali who sold me the car. Thanks
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2017
Rapid response and salesman was friendly and honest, he answered all of my questions with great knowledge.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2017
I live in Pennsylvania and drove to this dealer because of their prices and because ALI was so easy to talk with over the phone. Bottom line, I walked out buying a beautiful car at an excellent price and now also have a new friend. If you want professionalism, great prices and no haggling prices. Go see ALI. Way to go ALI and Highline motors.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2016
I had a great experience with this dealer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 29, 2016
This dealer did explaine all facts about the car and is working with me to get car but this needs tires he wants me to buy the tires on my own I have problem with that.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2016
Absolutely fantastic gentlemen to deal with. Polite, professional, and NO games! I will be buying from them again! Thank you, gentlemen!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2016
ustrini
great people,felt like i knew these guy all my life.good job guys keep selling good cars if you not yet the best you will be soon.And everyone should ask for Ali he is the MAN he will take of you and your money ); i am enjoying my car
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2016
Waiting to visit
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2016
Csw312
Dealer was friendly and and somewhat cooperative
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Highline Motor Cars:

Thank you for your business and we try our best to be cooperative and fair.
Jul 1, 2016
This dealership contacted me over the phone but will not change the price over the phone will not be buying a vehicle from the dealership at this time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Highline Motor Cars:

Hi Joseph, thank you for the opportunity and showing interest in our vehicle. We try our best to be more then fair when pricing our vehicles. Negotiating over the phone without looking at the car does not give us any base to reduce the price. Thank you again.
Jun 28, 2016
Arrived at dealership and they advertise for sunroof there was no sunroof. Also refused to lower the price for a cash deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Highline Motor Cars:

Hi Evodka, thank you for your visit. Upon your visit, I reduced the price to compensate the fact that the vehicle didn't have sunroof. I also stated that if you decide to purchase our car, I will further provide you a better price. I contacted you afterwards to see if you are interested in our car and we did not receive any reply.

We try our best to be fair and work with our customers.
May 20, 2016
Condisending and rude . found a truck I wanted , sat and filled out an app for financing . salesman said it would be about 10 minutes for a bank,to respond and could I wait to the side while he helped another customer . a half hour later I had waited long enough with no contact and just left .
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Highline Motor Cars:

Hi Jeff, we try our utmost to make sure every customer is treated well. Please understand that sometimes banks take time to send in the decision back to us. Sometimes decision comes back after 45 mins after the application is submitted. As far as being condescending & rude, your vehicle that you wanted to trade was 2005 had 180,000+ miles on it. Sorry if you felt that we did not offer you TOP DOLLAR AMOUNT. We have to be fair to the customer and we also want the customer to be fair to us. As you were leaving, I did come out and inform you that the banks declined your application for the au
 More ...
May 5, 2016
Pleasant and honest.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Highline Motor Cars:

Thank you. We hope to serve you in the future as well.
May 2, 2016
Exelent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Highline Motor Cars:

Thank you for choosing us for your car purchase.
Apr 7, 2016
A great place to do business
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Highline Motor Cars:

Thank you. We hope to serve you in the future as well.
Apr 6, 2016
Very nice people to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Highline Motor Cars:

Thank you for giving us the opportunity!!
Mar 16, 2016
Beyond Excellent...knowledgeable, fair, honest...and stood behind all promises...would recommend them to anyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Highline Motor Cars:

Thank you for taking time out and giving us the opportunity to earn your business.
Feb 18, 2016
I contacted them via web site, but i called the office before they responded to me. I dealt with Ali who had car all warmed up for me when i got there ( one of coldest days). The whole experience was pleasent. We both got everything we wanted.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Highline Motor Cars:

Thank you for your business and we hope to assist you in future as well -ALI-
Feb 11, 2016
They gave us a great deal over the phone right from the start because we were traveling from MD. They did everything they said they would do. Umar took care of is. They stayed open late the next day when we had to pick the car up. We got a dodge durango with all the bells and whistles. All the dealerships in our area had basic models for unreasonably high prices...you won't regret going to Highline
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Highline Motor Cars:

Thank you for coming from a far distance and giving us your business. We strive to assist every customer with fairness. -UMAR-
Jan 30, 2016
Best dealership I've ever done business with!! Purchase a Mustang over a month ago. Car was exactly as described. I worked with Ali who help me get great financing. Car needed an item repaired that was fully disclosed, Ali drove the car to my home, an hour away when it was ready so I didnt need to make the trip again. Then, after I wrote him a month later that I had an issue with the tires, Highline covered the cost of front tires and an alignment at NO CHARGE! It was a pleasure doing business with Ali and Highline and I could not be more satisfied. Highly recommended!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Highline Motor Cars:

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business and we hope to assist you and your relative in future. -ALI-
Jan 27, 2016
Good price. Friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Highline Motor Cars:

Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business.
Jan 17, 2016
Fast response and called when I asked.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Highline Motor Cars:

Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business.
Jan 6, 2016
Simply Outstanding. Honest and did everything they promised. Couldn't be happier with this dealer. Well worth the travel time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Highline Motor Cars:

Thank you for taking time out and travelling long distance and giving us the opportunity to earn your business.
Dec 1, 2015
Responded same day but quite argumentative sales rep
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Highline Motor Cars:

Sorry for feeling in such a way. We all have to earn a fair living and if we cannot agree on price, its part of business. Hope we can shake hands next time and close a deal!
Nov 30, 2015
Hotep
Returned email response and called for further response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 16 old reviews
May 10, 2015
ImNykky
I went with another dealer, but they still reached out!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Highline Motor Cars:

Hope we can assist in future. Thank you.
Apr 24, 2015
Friendly, good service, good rates and selection
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2015
Very nice and knew their knowledge... Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2015
1 High line milage of cars...yeah !
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2014
lacivita
Great auto dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Highline Motor Cars:

Thank you.
Dec 18, 2014
Ali and others were very friendly from start to finish. Ali was very helpful and their cars are clean and nice. I will certainly buy from them again and also strongly recommend other prospective buyers who are considering buying a used car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Highline Motor Cars:

Thank you for everything. We hope to see you for your next car.
Dec 16, 2014
meirgregg
Amazing prices and great customer service they always answer your call and give you all the time you need
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Highline Motor Cars:

Thank you. We hope to serve you in the future as well.
Nov 8, 2014
Ali and staff were kind and made purchasing a vehicle a pleasant experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Highline Motor Cars:

Thank you for choosing us for your car.
Oct 17, 2014
Excellent dealership. Nice cars. Extremely nice salesperson. Basically the best experience we've ever had in buying a used car. Omar was very professional and very efficient in expediting the paperwork. We purchased the car and have returned from a trip to Virginia with our family. The car is great!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Highline Motor Cars:

Thank you. We hope to see you for your next car as well.
Oct 16, 2014
I was not familiar with the area, called them and they stayed on the phone with me until I arrived at their location. I found them to be great in customer service and honest. I paid for an extra key but they called me to refund my money because a second key came in, my car needed new tires, they got them and had them balanced before I took the car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2014
Work with you anyway they can !
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2014
The car is great the rates from thier limited banks are not if you have less then perfect credit so buyer beware ..... will be selling loan to another bank to get a bettr rate soon :) but the car is really nice...so far
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Highline Motor Cars:

Thank you Irene for the opportunity to earn your business. Please understand that no matter where you go to buy a car, the dealer has nothing to do with your "less then perfect credit". Your credit is your doing hence you get the rate according to that.
Jun 25, 2014
They never got back to me. I called 8 times over the next 2 days. They then sold the truck at dealer auction that I was intrested in.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Highline Motor Cars:

Sorry, we were low on staff and hope we can assist you in future.
Feb 25, 2013
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2012
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2012
Very professional
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Automax Inc - 127 listings

464 Route 38 E Maple Shade, NJ 08052

2 reviews
L.R.A. Enterprises - 55 listings

3114 Veterans Hwy Bristol, PA 19007

1 review
Randal Auto Sales - 41 listings

1295 Woodlane Rd Eastampton, NJ 08060

8 reviews
Image Auto Sales LLC - 35 listings

3780 Bristol Pike Bensalem, PA 19020

1 review
Royal Motors - 28 listings

7102 Bristol Pike Levittown, PA 19057

2 reviews
Route 38 Auto Center - 22 listings

1589 Route 38 Lumberton, NJ 08048

5 reviews
Breeze Auto Sales - 22 listings

8010 Route 130 North Delran, NJ 08075

3 reviews
Checker Flag Auto - 22 listings

2029 Bristol Pike Croydon, PA 19021

4 reviews
The Automotive Outlet - 20 listings

207 Carriage Ln, #8 Delran, NJ 08075

2 reviews
Hyway Auto Sales - 15 listings

1807 Rt 38 Lumberton, NJ 08048

2 reviews
TJB Auto Sales - 11 listings

207 Carriage Ln #A-4 Riverside, NJ 08075

1 review
Penndel Auto Enterprises Inc - 7 listings

150 Carriage Ln, Ste F Delran, NJ 08075

3 reviews
The Car Brokers - 7 listings

150 Carriage Ln, Ste 10 Delran, NJ 08075

2 reviews
Euromotive LLC - 7 listings

2 Keystone Ave, #600 Cherry Hill, NJ 08003

4 reviews
Miller Subaru

1592 Route 38 Lumberton, NJ 08048

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,068 Great Deals out of 207,301 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 46,256 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,769 Great Deals out of 181,161 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
909 Great Deals out of 112,641 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
120 Great Deals out of 28,741 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,104 Great Deals out of 90,761 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
855 Great Deals out of 70,725 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
814 Great Deals out of 88,107 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
920 Great Deals out of 59,346 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,125 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,975 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,156 Great Deals out of 79,666 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,421 Great Deals out of 90,829 listings starting at $900