Highline Motor Cars

1889 Route 38, Southampton, NJ 08088 - Map & Directions

Sales: (609) 755-3223

Closed Today (Sun)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/02/05/2012_ford_e-series_cargo-pic-1487686649285907905-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford E-Series Cargo E-150 Used Cars in Southampton, NJ 08088

Great Deal
$4,559 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,554

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 135,475

Location: Southampton, NJ 08088

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Ford E-Series Cargo E-150 for sale - $7,995, 135,475 miles with Steel Wheels, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/14/02/00/2015_nissan_xterra-pic-1435863385046464033-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Xterra Pro-4X Used Cars in Southampton, NJ 08088

Great Deal
$4,060 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,055

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 56,875

Location: Southampton, NJ 08088

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Nissan Xterra Pro-4X for sale - $21,995, 56,875 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/22/02/01/2013_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-2938497647678560755-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Southampton, NJ 08088

Great Deal
$3,057 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,052

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 84,925

Location: Southampton, NJ 08088

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $19,995, 84,925 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/04/03/44/2007_toyota_tundra-pic-8609335967396892414-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Tundra 4X4 Limited Crew Max 5.7L Used Cars in Southampton, NJ 08088

Great Deal
$3,990 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,985

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 94,950

Location: Southampton, NJ 08088

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Toyota Tundra 4X4 Limited Crew Max 5.7L for sale - $19,995, 94,950 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/10/01/54/2011_gmc_yukon-pic-1996336225593333925-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Yukon SLT1 4WD Used Cars in Southampton, NJ 08088

Great Deal
$3,270 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,265

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 99,725

Location: Southampton, NJ 08088

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2011 GMC Yukon SLT1 4WD for sale - $19,995, 99,725 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/08/01/57/2013_hyundai_elantra_coupe-pic-6802954604829165034-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Elantra Coupe GS Used Cars in Southampton, NJ 08088

Great Deal
$2,171 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,166

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 57,300

Location: Southampton, NJ 08088

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Elantra Coupe GS for sale - $7,995, 57,300 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/24/02/02/2011_nissan_rogue-pic-1263911851161530939-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Rogue SV AWD Used Cars in Southampton, NJ 08088

Great Deal
$2,207 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,002

Price: $11,795

Mileage: 53,325

Location: Southampton, NJ 08088

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Nissan Rogue SV AWD for sale - $11,795, 53,325 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/22/02/57/2006_toyota_4runner-pic-2961380921912992675-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota 4Runner Sport Edition V8 4WD Used Cars in Southampton, NJ 08088

Great Deal
$3,515 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,010

Price: $11,495

Mileage: 111,700

Location: Southampton, NJ 08088

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Toyota 4Runner Sport Edition V8 4WD for sale - $11,495, 111,700 miles with Tow Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/03/11/49/2013_ford_edge-pic-8510252446993727491-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Edge Limited Used Cars in Southampton, NJ 08088

Great Deal
$2,857 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,852

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 101,550

Location: Southampton, NJ 08088

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Ford Edge Limited for sale - $12,995, 101,550 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/24/02/02/2012_cadillac_escalade_esv-pic-1783864549271483856-152x114.jpeg

2012 Cadillac Escalade ESV Platinum Edition AWD Used Cars in Southampton, NJ 08088

Great Deal
$3,732 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,227

Price: $29,495

Mileage: 101,525

Location: Southampton, NJ 08088

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2012 Cadillac Escalade ESV Platinum Edition AWD for sale - $29,495, 101,525 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/09/16/48/2008_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-7682742869282783336-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C350 Sport Used Cars in Southampton, NJ 08088

Great Deal
$2,644 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,139

Price: $11,495

Mileage: 89,110

Location: Southampton, NJ 08088

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C350 Sport for sale - $11,495, 89,110 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/04/03/44/2013_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-8908743958295297501-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E550 Cabriolet Used Cars in Southampton, NJ 08088

Great Deal
$3,905 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $42,900

Price: $38,995

Mileage: 17,575

Location: Southampton, NJ 08088

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E550 Cabriolet for sale - $38,995, 17,575 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/12/02/05/2012_audi_a7-pic-909590482361336006-152x114.jpeg

2012 Audi A7 3.0T quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Southampton, NJ 08088

Great Deal
$3,747 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,742

Price: $29,995

Mileage: 58,375

Location: Southampton, NJ 08088

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Audi A7 3.0T quattro Premium Plus for sale - $29,995, 58,375 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/06/02/08/2011_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-4208110084459423179-152x114.jpeg

2011 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE Used Cars in Southampton, NJ 08088

Good Deal
$2,838 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,333

Price: $25,495

Mileage: 72,525

Location: Southampton, NJ 08088

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE for sale - $25,495, 72,525 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/21/02/04/2010_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-5412143349686517726-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class Used Cars in Southampton, NJ 08088

Good Deal
$2,169 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,164

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 70,775

Location: Southampton, NJ 08088

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class for sale - $19,995, 70,775 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 29, 2016
This dealer did explaine all facts about the car and is working with me to get car but this needs tires he wants me to buy the tires on my own I have problem with that.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2016
Absolutely fantastic gentlemen to deal with. Polite, professional, and NO games! I will be buying from them again! Thank you, gentlemen!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2016
ustrini
great people,felt like i knew these guy all my life.good job guys keep selling good cars if you not yet the best you will be soon.And everyone should ask for Ali he is the MAN he will take of you and your money ); i am enjoying my car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2016
Waiting to visit
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2016
Csw312
Dealer was friendly and and somewhat cooperative
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Highline Motor Cars:

Thank you for your business and we try our best to be cooperative and fair.
Jul 1, 2016
This dealership contacted me over the phone but will not change the price over the phone will not be buying a vehicle from the dealership at this time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Highline Motor Cars:

Hi Joseph, thank you for the opportunity and showing interest in our vehicle. We try our best to be more then fair when pricing our vehicles. Negotiating over the phone without looking at the car does not give us any base to reduce the price. Thank you again.
Jun 28, 2016
Arrived at dealership and they advertise for sunroof there was no sunroof. Also refused to lower the price for a cash deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Highline Motor Cars:

Hi Evodka, thank you for your visit. Upon your visit, I reduced the price to compensate the fact that the vehicle didn't have sunroof. I also stated that if you decide to purchase our car, I will further provide you a better price. I contacted you afterwards to see if you are interested in our car and we did not receive any reply.

We try our best to be fair and work with our customers.
May 20, 2016
Condisending and rude . found a truck I wanted , sat and filled out an app for financing . salesman said it would be about 10 minutes for a bank,to respond and could I wait to the side while he helped another customer . a half hour later I had waited long enough with no contact and just left .
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Highline Motor Cars:

Hi Jeff, we try our utmost to make sure every customer is treated well. Please understand that sometimes banks take time to send in the decision back to us. Sometimes decision comes back after 45 mins after the application is submitted. As far as being condescending & rude, your vehicle that you wanted to trade was 2005 had 180,000+ miles on it. Sorry if you felt that we did not offer you TOP DOLLAR AMOUNT. We have to be fair to the customer and we also want the customer to be fair to us. As you were leaving, I did come out and inform you that the banks declined your application for the au
 More ...
May 5, 2016
Pleasant and honest.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Highline Motor Cars:

Thank you. We hope to serve you in the future as well.
May 2, 2016
Exelent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Highline Motor Cars:

Thank you for choosing us for your car purchase.
Apr 7, 2016
A great place to do business
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Highline Motor Cars:

Thank you. We hope to serve you in the future as well.
Apr 6, 2016
Very nice people to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Highline Motor Cars:

Thank you for giving us the opportunity!!
Mar 16, 2016
Beyond Excellent...knowledgeable, fair, honest...and stood behind all promises...would recommend them to anyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Highline Motor Cars:

Thank you for taking time out and giving us the opportunity to earn your business.
Feb 18, 2016
I contacted them via web site, but i called the office before they responded to me. I dealt with Ali who had car all warmed up for me when i got there ( one of coldest days). The whole experience was pleasent. We both got everything we wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Highline Motor Cars:

Thank you for your business and we hope to assist you in future as well -ALI-
Feb 11, 2016
They gave us a great deal over the phone right from the start because we were traveling from MD. They did everything they said they would do. Umar took care of is. They stayed open late the next day when we had to pick the car up. We got a dodge durango with all the bells and whistles. All the dealerships in our area had basic models for unreasonably high prices...you won't regret going to Highline
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Highline Motor Cars:

Thank you for coming from a far distance and giving us your business. We strive to assist every customer with fairness. -UMAR-
Jan 30, 2016
Best dealership I've ever done business with!! Purchase a Mustang over a month ago. Car was exactly as described. I worked with Ali who help me get great financing. Car needed an item repaired that was fully disclosed, Ali drove the car to my home, an hour away when it was ready so I didnt need to make the trip again. Then, after I wrote him a month later that I had an issue with the tires, Highline covered the cost of front tires and an alignment at NO CHARGE! It was a pleasure doing business with Ali and Highline and I could not be more satisfied. Highly recommended!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Highline Motor Cars:

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business and we hope to assist you and your relative in future. -ALI-
Jan 27, 2016
Good price. Friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Highline Motor Cars:

Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business.
Jan 17, 2016
Fast response and called when I asked.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Highline Motor Cars:

Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business.
Jan 6, 2016
Simply Outstanding. Honest and did everything they promised. Couldn't be happier with this dealer. Well worth the travel time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Highline Motor Cars:

Thank you for taking time out and travelling long distance and giving us the opportunity to earn your business.
Dec 1, 2015
Responded same day but quite argumentative sales rep
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Highline Motor Cars:

Sorry for feeling in such a way. We all have to earn a fair living and if we cannot agree on price, its part of business. Hope we can shake hands next time and close a deal!
Nov 30, 2015
Hotep
Returned email response and called for further response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2015
ImNykky
I went with another dealer, but they still reached out!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Highline Motor Cars:

Hope we can assist in future. Thank you.
Apr 24, 2015
Friendly, good service, good rates and selection
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2015
Very nice and knew their knowledge... Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2015
1 High line milage of cars...yeah !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2014
lacivita
Great auto dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Highline Motor Cars:

Thank you.
Dec 18, 2014
Ali and others were very friendly from start to finish. Ali was very helpful and their cars are clean and nice. I will certainly buy from them again and also strongly recommend other prospective buyers who are considering buying a used car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Highline Motor Cars:

Thank you for everything. We hope to see you for your next car.
Dec 16, 2014
meirgregg
Amazing prices and great customer service they always answer your call and give you all the time you need
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Highline Motor Cars:

Thank you. We hope to serve you in the future as well.

Old Dealer Reviews

Nov 8, 2014
Ali and staff were kind and made purchasing a vehicle a pleasant experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Highline Motor Cars:

Thank you for choosing us for your car.
Oct 17, 2014
Excellent dealership. Nice cars. Extremely nice salesperson. Basically the best experience we've ever had in buying a used car. Omar was very professional and very efficient in expediting the paperwork. We purchased the car and have returned from a trip to Virginia with our family. The car is great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Highline Motor Cars:

Thank you. We hope to see you for your next car as well.
Oct 16, 2014
I was not familiar with the area, called them and they stayed on the phone with me until I arrived at their location. I found them to be great in customer service and honest. I paid for an extra key but they called me to refund my money because a second key came in, my car needed new tires, they got them and had them balanced before I took the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2014
Work with you anyway they can !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2014
The car is great the rates from thier limited banks are not if you have less then perfect credit so buyer beware ..... will be selling loan to another bank to get a bettr rate soon :) but the car is really nice...so far
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Highline Motor Cars:

Thank you Irene for the opportunity to earn your business. Please understand that no matter where you go to buy a car, the dealer has nothing to do with your "less then perfect credit". Your credit is your doing hence you get the rate according to that.
Jun 25, 2014
They never got back to me. I called 8 times over the next 2 days. They then sold the truck at dealer auction that I was intrested in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Highline Motor Cars:

Sorry, we were low on staff and hope we can assist you in future.
Feb 25, 2013
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2012
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2012
Very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Cherry Hill Volvo - 127 listings

1810 Rte 70 West, Cherry Hill, NJ 08002

2 reviews
Randal Auto Sales - 54 listings

1295 Woodlane Rd, Eastampton, NJ 08060

8 reviews
Breeze Auto Sales - 48 listings

8010 Route 130 North, Delran, NJ 08075

2 reviews
Royal Motors - 36 listings

7102 Bristol Pike, Levittown, PA 19057

2 reviews
Motor Pool Operations - 34 listings

10 Mount Laurel Rd, Hainesport, NJ 08036

2 reviews
Image Auto Sales LLC - 33 listings

3780 Bristol Pike, Bensalem, PA 19020

1 review
Eugens Auto Sale & Repair - 32 listings

8917 Frankford Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19136

3 reviews
Penndel Auto Enterprises Inc - 31 listings

150 Carriage Ln, Ste F, Delran, NJ 08075

1 review
Checker Flag Auto - 18 listings

2029 Bristol Pike, Croydon, PA 19021

3 reviews
Diamond Auto Complete Car Care Services - 16 listings

3100 Bath Rd, Bristol, PA 19007

3 reviews
The Car Brokers - 11 listings

150 Carriage Ln, Ste 10, Delran, NJ 08075

1 review
Euromotive LLC - 10 listings

2 Keystone Ave, #600, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003

4 reviews
TJB Auto Sales - 7 listings

207 Carriage Ln #A-4, Riverside, NJ 08075

1 review
Majestic Automotive Group

499 Rte 130 South, Cinnaminson, NJ 08077

1 review
Auto Depot

3429 Haddonfield Rd, Pennsauken, NJ 08109

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,392 Great Deals out of 203,566 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
564 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,622 Great Deals out of 148,531 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
437 Great Deals out of 29,274 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,400 Great Deals out of 113,275 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
197 Great Deals out of 29,718 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,494 Great Deals out of 100,460 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,328 Great Deals out of 67,641 listings starting at $1,595
Used Honda Accord
1,186 Great Deals out of 77,678 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
241 Great Deals out of 11,583 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
16 Great Deals out of 6,539 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,292 Great Deals out of 75,547 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
1,149 Great Deals out of 64,597 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Civic Coupe
338 Great Deals out of 16,899 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Altima
1,105 Great Deals out of 85,891 listings starting at $1,675