Highline Motor Cars

1889 Route 38, Southampton, NJ 08088
Map & Directions

Sales: (609) 755-3223

Today 10:00am - 7:30pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/24/01/59/2010_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-3618188595546464174-152x114.jpeg

2010 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT 4WD Used Cars in Southampton, NJ 08088

Great Deal
$3,768 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,763

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 127,500

Location: Southampton, NJ 08088

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT 4WD for sale - $14,995, 127,500 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/18/02/04/2008_chevrolet_impala-pic-3951007142670775142-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Impala LT Used Cars in Southampton, NJ 08088

Great Deal
$2,655 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,150

Price: $5,495

Mileage: 77,100

Location: Southampton, NJ 08088

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Impala LT for sale - $5,495, 77,100 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/04/36/2009_cadillac_escalade-pic-5385646835471451704-152x114.jpeg

2009 Cadillac Escalade AWD Used Cars in Southampton, NJ 08088

Great Deal
$3,568 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,263

Price: $19,695

Mileage: 101,075

Location: Southampton, NJ 08088

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Cadillac Escalade AWD for sale - $19,695, 101,075 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/09/16/48/2008_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-7682742869282783336-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 350 Sport Used Cars in Southampton, NJ 08088

Great Deal
$2,906 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,501

Price: $10,595

Mileage: 89,110

Location: Southampton, NJ 08088

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 350 Sport for sale - $10,595, 89,110 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/30/02/10/2012_nissan_quest-pic-4416053633795063074-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Quest 3.5 SL Used Cars in Southampton, NJ 08088

Great Deal
$2,432 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,427

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 78,050

Location: Southampton, NJ 08088

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Nissan Quest 3.5 SL for sale - $14,995, 78,050 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/02/46/2012_ford_f-150-pic-1482706693997236057-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-150 Platinum SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Southampton, NJ 08088

Great Deal
$3,273 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,968

Price: $23,695

Mileage: 97,900

Location: Southampton, NJ 08088

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Ford F-150 Platinum SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $23,695, 97,900 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/19/02/00/2011_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1208093575966978239-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Southampton, NJ 08088

Great Deal
$2,925 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,920

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 116,710

Location: Southampton, NJ 08088

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $17,995, 116,710 miles with Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/07/20/2012_mercedes-benz_glk-class-pic-9007881665248529291-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Southampton, NJ 08088

Great Deal
$2,377 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,872

Price: $17,495

Mileage: 79,430

Location: Southampton, NJ 08088

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 4MATIC for sale - $17,495, 79,430 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/08/01/57/2014_volkswagen_passat-pic-737016292152386836-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Passat SE PZEV 1.8 Used Cars in Southampton, NJ 08088

Great Deal
$2,369 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,664

Price: $12,295

Mileage: 40,075

Location: Southampton, NJ 08088

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Passat SE PZEV 1.8 for sale - $12,295, 40,075 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/02/02/03/2014_infiniti_qx80-pic-1527504647036786210-152x114.jpeg

2014 Infiniti QX80 AWD Used Cars in Southampton, NJ 08088

Great Deal
$3,731 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $42,726

Price: $38,995

Mileage: 53,725

Location: Southampton, NJ 08088

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Infiniti QX80 AWD for sale - $38,995, 53,725 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/30/02/10/2012_ford_e-series_cargo-pic-4528838730650980211-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford E-Series Cargo E-250 Used Cars in Southampton, NJ 08088

Great Deal
$2,137 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,732

Price: $12,595

Mileage: 102,075

Location: Southampton, NJ 08088

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Ford E-Series Cargo E-250 for sale - $12,595, 102,075 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/02/49/2015_acura_mdx-pic-8508173523503936524-152x114.jpeg

2015 Acura MDX AWD Tech Pkg Used Cars in Southampton, NJ 08088

Great Deal
$2,773 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,768

Price: $30,995

Mileage: 47,500

Location: Southampton, NJ 08088

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Acura MDX AWD Tech Pkg for sale - $30,995, 47,500 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/28/02/11/2014_chevrolet_traverse-pic-2324864069820115363-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT AWD Used Cars in Southampton, NJ 08088

Great Deal
$2,483 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,478

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 69,125

Location: Southampton, NJ 08088

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT AWD for sale - $19,995, 69,125 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/08/01/57/2013_hyundai_elantra_coupe-pic-6802954604829165034-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Elantra Coupe GS Used Cars in Southampton, NJ 08088

Great Deal
$1,700 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,695

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 57,300

Location: Southampton, NJ 08088

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Elantra Coupe GS for sale - $7,995, 57,300 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/06/02/08/2011_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-4208110084459423179-152x114.jpeg

2011 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE Used Cars in Southampton, NJ 08088

Great Deal
$3,145 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,140

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 72,525

Location: Southampton, NJ 08088

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE for sale - $23,995, 72,525 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 5, 2017
I live in Pennsylvania and drove to this dealer because of their prices and because ALI was so easy to talk with over the phone. Bottom line, I walked out buying a beautiful car at an excellent price and now also have a new friend. If you want professionalism, great prices and no haggling prices. Go see ALI. Way to go ALI and Highline motors.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2016
I had a great experience with this dealer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 29, 2016
This dealer did explaine all facts about the car and is working with me to get car but this needs tires he wants me to buy the tires on my own I have problem with that.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2016
Absolutely fantastic gentlemen to deal with. Polite, professional, and NO games! I will be buying from them again! Thank you, gentlemen!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2016
ustrini
great people,felt like i knew these guy all my life.good job guys keep selling good cars if you not yet the best you will be soon.And everyone should ask for Ali he is the MAN he will take of you and your money ); i am enjoying my car
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2016
Waiting to visit
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2016
Csw312
Dealer was friendly and and somewhat cooperative
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Highline Motor Cars:

Thank you for your business and we try our best to be cooperative and fair.
Jul 1, 2016
This dealership contacted me over the phone but will not change the price over the phone will not be buying a vehicle from the dealership at this time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Highline Motor Cars:

Hi Joseph, thank you for the opportunity and showing interest in our vehicle. We try our best to be more then fair when pricing our vehicles. Negotiating over the phone without looking at the car does not give us any base to reduce the price. Thank you again.
Jun 28, 2016
Arrived at dealership and they advertise for sunroof there was no sunroof. Also refused to lower the price for a cash deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Highline Motor Cars:

Hi Evodka, thank you for your visit. Upon your visit, I reduced the price to compensate the fact that the vehicle didn't have sunroof. I also stated that if you decide to purchase our car, I will further provide you a better price. I contacted you afterwards to see if you are interested in our car and we did not receive any reply.

We try our best to be fair and work with our customers.
May 20, 2016
Condisending and rude . found a truck I wanted , sat and filled out an app for financing . salesman said it would be about 10 minutes for a bank,to respond and could I wait to the side while he helped another customer . a half hour later I had waited long enough with no contact and just left .
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Highline Motor Cars:

Hi Jeff, we try our utmost to make sure every customer is treated well. Please understand that sometimes banks take time to send in the decision back to us. Sometimes decision comes back after 45 mins after the application is submitted. As far as being condescending & rude, your vehicle that you wanted to trade was 2005 had 180,000+ miles on it. Sorry if you felt that we did not offer you TOP DOLLAR AMOUNT. We have to be fair to the customer and we also want the customer to be fair to us. As you were leaving, I did come out and inform you that the banks declined your application for the au
 More ...
May 5, 2016
Pleasant and honest.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Highline Motor Cars:

Thank you. We hope to serve you in the future as well.
May 2, 2016
Exelent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Highline Motor Cars:

Thank you for choosing us for your car purchase.
Apr 7, 2016
A great place to do business
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Highline Motor Cars:

Thank you. We hope to serve you in the future as well.
Apr 6, 2016
Very nice people to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Highline Motor Cars:

Thank you for giving us the opportunity!!
Mar 16, 2016
Beyond Excellent...knowledgeable, fair, honest...and stood behind all promises...would recommend them to anyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Highline Motor Cars:

Thank you for taking time out and giving us the opportunity to earn your business.
Feb 18, 2016
I contacted them via web site, but i called the office before they responded to me. I dealt with Ali who had car all warmed up for me when i got there ( one of coldest days). The whole experience was pleasent. We both got everything we wanted.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Highline Motor Cars:

Thank you for your business and we hope to assist you in future as well -ALI-
Feb 11, 2016
They gave us a great deal over the phone right from the start because we were traveling from MD. They did everything they said they would do. Umar took care of is. They stayed open late the next day when we had to pick the car up. We got a dodge durango with all the bells and whistles. All the dealerships in our area had basic models for unreasonably high prices...you won't regret going to Highline
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Highline Motor Cars:

Thank you for coming from a far distance and giving us your business. We strive to assist every customer with fairness. -UMAR-
Jan 30, 2016
Best dealership I've ever done business with!! Purchase a Mustang over a month ago. Car was exactly as described. I worked with Ali who help me get great financing. Car needed an item repaired that was fully disclosed, Ali drove the car to my home, an hour away when it was ready so I didnt need to make the trip again. Then, after I wrote him a month later that I had an issue with the tires, Highline covered the cost of front tires and an alignment at NO CHARGE! It was a pleasure doing business with Ali and Highline and I could not be more satisfied. Highly recommended!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Highline Motor Cars:

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business and we hope to assist you and your relative in future. -ALI-
Jan 27, 2016
Good price. Friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Highline Motor Cars:

Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business.
Jan 17, 2016
Fast response and called when I asked.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Highline Motor Cars:

Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business.
Jan 6, 2016
Simply Outstanding. Honest and did everything they promised. Couldn't be happier with this dealer. Well worth the travel time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Highline Motor Cars:

Thank you for taking time out and travelling long distance and giving us the opportunity to earn your business.
Dec 1, 2015
Responded same day but quite argumentative sales rep
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Highline Motor Cars:

Sorry for feeling in such a way. We all have to earn a fair living and if we cannot agree on price, its part of business. Hope we can shake hands next time and close a deal!
Nov 30, 2015
Hotep
Returned email response and called for further response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2015
ImNykky
I went with another dealer, but they still reached out!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Highline Motor Cars:

Hope we can assist in future. Thank you.
Apr 24, 2015
Friendly, good service, good rates and selection
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2015
Very nice and knew their knowledge... Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2015
1 High line milage of cars...yeah !
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Dec 22, 2014
lacivita
Great auto dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Highline Motor Cars:

Thank you.
Dec 18, 2014
Ali and others were very friendly from start to finish. Ali was very helpful and their cars are clean and nice. I will certainly buy from them again and also strongly recommend other prospective buyers who are considering buying a used car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Highline Motor Cars:

Thank you for everything. We hope to see you for your next car.
Dec 16, 2014
meirgregg
Amazing prices and great customer service they always answer your call and give you all the time you need
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Highline Motor Cars:

Thank you. We hope to serve you in the future as well.
Nov 8, 2014
Ali and staff were kind and made purchasing a vehicle a pleasant experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Highline Motor Cars:

Thank you for choosing us for your car.
Oct 17, 2014
Excellent dealership. Nice cars. Extremely nice salesperson. Basically the best experience we've ever had in buying a used car. Omar was very professional and very efficient in expediting the paperwork. We purchased the car and have returned from a trip to Virginia with our family. The car is great!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Highline Motor Cars:

Thank you. We hope to see you for your next car as well.
Oct 16, 2014
I was not familiar with the area, called them and they stayed on the phone with me until I arrived at their location. I found them to be great in customer service and honest. I paid for an extra key but they called me to refund my money because a second key came in, my car needed new tires, they got them and had them balanced before I took the car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2014
Work with you anyway they can !
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2014
The car is great the rates from thier limited banks are not if you have less then perfect credit so buyer beware ..... will be selling loan to another bank to get a bettr rate soon :) but the car is really nice...so far
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Highline Motor Cars:

Thank you Irene for the opportunity to earn your business. Please understand that no matter where you go to buy a car, the dealer has nothing to do with your "less then perfect credit". Your credit is your doing hence you get the rate according to that.
Jun 25, 2014
They never got back to me. I called 8 times over the next 2 days. They then sold the truck at dealer auction that I was intrested in.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Highline Motor Cars:

Sorry, we were low on staff and hope we can assist you in future.
Feb 25, 2013
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2012
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2012
Very professional
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Automax Inc - 75 listings

464 Route 38 E, Maple Shade, NJ 08052

2 reviews
Randal Auto Sales - 47 listings

1295 Woodlane Rd, Eastampton, NJ 08060

8 reviews
Royal Motors - 42 listings

7102 Bristol Pike, Levittown, PA 19057

2 reviews
Flex Auto Trading - 39 listings

8305 Torresdale Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19136

1 review
Breeze Auto Sales - 35 listings

8010 Route 130 North, Delran, NJ 08075

2 reviews
Motor Pool Operations - 34 listings

10 Mount Laurel Rd, Hainesport, NJ 08036

2 reviews
Eugens Auto Sale & Repair - 33 listings

8917 Frankford Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19136

3 reviews
Checker Flag Auto - 18 listings

2029 Bristol Pike, Croydon, PA 19021

3 reviews
Penndel Auto Enterprises Inc - 11 listings

150 Carriage Ln, Ste F, Delran, NJ 08075

3 reviews
TJB Auto Sales - 11 listings

207 Carriage Ln #A-4, Riverside, NJ 08075

1 review
The Car Brokers - 9 listings

150 Carriage Ln, Ste 10, Delran, NJ 08075

2 reviews
Euromotive LLC - 5 listings

2 Keystone Ave, #600, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003

4 reviews
Image Auto Sales LLC

3780 Bristol Pike, Bensalem, PA 19020

1 review
Majestic Automotive Group

499 Rte 130 South, Cinnaminson, NJ 08077

1 review
JWP Auto Sales

652 Buttonwood Ave, Maple Shade, NJ 08052

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,878 Great Deals out of 212,656 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
427 Great Deals out of 45,049 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,304 Great Deals out of 156,238 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
358 Great Deals out of 26,069 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,242 Great Deals out of 115,972 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
108 Great Deals out of 28,750 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,080 Great Deals out of 98,047 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
925 Great Deals out of 74,279 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
705 Great Deals out of 77,526 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
901 Great Deals out of 61,520 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
682 Great Deals out of 62,275 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
883 Great Deals out of 82,090 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
583 Great Deals out of 75,164 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,094 Great Deals out of 83,208 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,213 Great Deals out of 90,427 listings starting at $1,295