Davis Honda

40 Us-130, Burlington Township, NJ 08016 - Map & Directions

Sales: (609) 614-3477

Service: (888) 367-7916

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/23/20/2012_nissan_sentra-pic-2813082032065592269-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Sentra 2.0 SR Used Cars in Burlington Township, NJ 08016

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 31,813

Location: Burlington Township, NJ 08016

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Nissan Sentra 2.0 SR for sale , 31,813 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/10/31/2017_honda_accord-pic-2933443318618588026-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord EX Used Cars in Burlington Township, NJ 08016

Price: Negotiable

Location: Burlington Township, NJ 08016

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Blue Description: Used 2017 Honda Accord EX for sale , 5 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/08/07/58/1998_ford_mustang-pic-4917277299268933925-152x114.jpeg

1998 Ford Mustang GT Convertible Used Cars in Burlington Township, NJ 08016

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 141,839

Location: Burlington Township, NJ 08016

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 1998 Ford Mustang GT Convertible for sale , 141,839 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/16/11/32/2009_honda_cr-v-pic-7927542055905046421-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Burlington Township, NJ 08016

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 136,493

Location: Burlington Township, NJ 08016

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale , 136,493 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/20/11/33/2008_honda_accord-pic-2214910308352930944-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Accord LX-P Used Cars in Burlington Township, NJ 08016

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 108,403

Location: Burlington Township, NJ 08016

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Honda Accord LX-P for sale , 108,403 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/08/11/15/2008_honda_accord-pic-7812224466246939040-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Accord EX-L Used Cars in Burlington Township, NJ 08016

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 77,554

Location: Burlington Township, NJ 08016

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Honda Accord EX-L for sale , 77,554 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/06/20/12/2013_honda_pilot-pic-358100415141932036-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Pilot EX-L 4WD Used Cars in Burlington Township, NJ 08016

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 31,912

Location: Burlington Township, NJ 08016

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Honda Pilot EX-L 4WD for sale , 31,912 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/23/14/05/2013_chevrolet_avalanche-pic-6526550120694488732-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Avalanche Black Diamond LTZ 4WD Used Cars in Burlington Township, NJ 08016

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 71,917

Location: Burlington Township, NJ 08016

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Avalanche Black Diamond LTZ 4WD for sale , 71,917 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/10/54/2015_honda_cr-z-pic-5620181629919728191-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda CR-Z Base Hatchback Used Cars in Burlington Township, NJ 08016

Price: Negotiable

Location: Burlington Township, NJ 08016

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Honda CR-Z Base Hatchback for sale , 20 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/08/08/26/2013_honda_cr-v-pic-2964863796531297773-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Burlington Township, NJ 08016

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 32,589

Location: Burlington Township, NJ 08016

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale , 32,589 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/10/12/24/2016_honda_accord-pic-5219692417369603809-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Accord EX-L with Honda Sensing Used Cars in Burlington Township, NJ 08016

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 262

Location: Burlington Township, NJ 08016

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Honda Accord EX-L with Honda Sensing for sale , 262 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/10/54/2016_honda_odyssey-pic-6945076231214924863-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Odyssey Touring Used Cars in Burlington Township, NJ 08016

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 5,003

Location: Burlington Township, NJ 08016

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Honda Odyssey Touring for sale , 5,003 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/11/10/51/2015_ford_focus-pic-2489924322436818237-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Burlington Township, NJ 08016

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 41,387

Location: Burlington Township, NJ 08016

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Ford Focus SE for sale , 41,387 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/12/40/2012_audi_q5-pic-1052891384893523400-152x114.jpeg

2012 Audi Q5 3.2 Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Burlington Township, NJ 08016

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 74,370

Location: Burlington Township, NJ 08016

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Audi Q5 3.2 Quattro Premium Plus for sale , 74,370 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/23/11/04/2015_dodge_dart-pic-9162549933582254519-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Dart SXT Used Cars in Burlington Township, NJ 08016

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 26,935

Location: Burlington Township, NJ 08016

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Dodge Dart SXT for sale , 26,935 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 5, 2016
Wanted to get a rate on a car and never got it . I get 3 emails and 1 call every day from these guys .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2016
The dealer contacted us within 24 hours and we set up an appointment to see the car that night. The price reflected on the site was the price we paid. Very satisfied.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2016
Everyone here is friendly and ready to assist you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2016
They do not keep their words !!! Unprofessional behavior Sales manager decreases the price from MSRP and then on the course of finalizing/negotiation increases it. Sales manager pressurizes on taking the financing from them only with high interest rates. If not taken, he says the car price will increase. Dropped emails to Regional Manager, Owner and General Sales Manager. Called in many times the GSM, left voicemails, no one bothers to answer the calls or give a call back. Not even a mail back acknowledgement also. One other day, one sales person calls and tells, what can we do to get you buy a car from us. I told give me the deal, he told will definitely work a deal with you and will call you around 7 in the evening. He never calls up and on following up the next day, he says , the car has been sold out. Then why did you call me ? for Chirst's sake !!! Too bad an experience, will never recommend anybody. Worst experience you can go through as a customer.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2016
vmoore626
The dealer made me wait for 30 minutes and still no sales person. You had several managers doing nothing...yet they would not assist me. terrible experience.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Davis Honda:

I sincerely apologize for your wait.  If you would allow us to make it up to you, and are still in the market for a vehicle, please reach out to our Internet Sales Team to schedule a visit, and we will gladly make sure that someone is available to meet with you right away and the vehicle you are interested in is pulled up and waiting for your scheduled time.  Again, we apologize for any inconvenience.
Jun 28, 2016
They contacted us quickly the price was much higher than other dealerships for the same car and very low miles.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Davis Honda:

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership.  We have taken this and many other reviews into consideration, and have adjusted our pricing to be more competitive.  If you have not yet purchased a vehicle, please reach out to our Internet Sales Team for updated pricing.  If you have already purchased a vehicle, we do value your input, and appreciate you taking the time to write this review.
Jun 20, 2016
corynlouise
Set an appointment to go see the car; they sell it the day before and don't tell me until I get there. Uses a call center to make appointments, and the person scheduling doesn't tell you that, so any questions you ask while scheduling will be incorrectly answered (such as having other cars available, financing options, both of which I asked). Wanted to see a few other cars that were listed on their website, since I drove for 2 hours to see a car they already sold, and the few cars I was interested were either not there or they couldn't find them. Also they use automated emails, so it looks like someone is actually reaching out to you from there, but they're not. And if you email back, you probably won't get a response- just another automated email. Horrible experience all around. I will never go back to them.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Davis Honda:

Hello, thank you so much for your feedback, we are always looking for ways to improve. It is very important to us that our customers feel that they are receiving a genuine, compassionate, and comfortable experience. It is disappointing to hear that you felt yours was not up to our standards. I would love to hear more about this, would you please contact me when you have a chance? Thank you,
Jim Gilch
General Manager
jgilch2@davisdealerships.com
609-386-2600
Jun 1, 2016
The responde very fast
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Davis Honda:

Hi Fabio, thank you for your review! We strive to provide fast service for all because we know how important your time is. Thank you!
May 26, 2016
Excellent experience!!..Chris was Knowledgeable and very professional...Glad to do business with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2016
Car seemed overpriced compared to others, didn't go to the location.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2016
Dealer responded right away..didn't purchase this van but purchasing a kia from this dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2016
Fast, courteous, and competent.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2016
They contacted me via email not via telephone. It was a basic conversation just letting me know the price I was inquiring about.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2016
Anasered all my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2016
Followed up immediately
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Davis Honda:

Thank you again for the opportunity. Please contact us with any questions or if you are in need of any information.
Jan 7, 2016
Good service bad cars and over priced
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

May 9, 2014
They were dishonest over the phone, said they would give me blue book value and after a forty-five minute drive they started off the deal with an auction price of $7500 less book value.....not worth trouble, with all the arguing/negotiating left disappointed. I bought a lot of cars thru dealers and this was the worst experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2014
Dishonest Dealer!! - Dealer wanted to charge $4000 more than the Internet Quote.We walked out. Next day called to say they can give me $2000 discount but still $2000 over internet price. I will not do business with some one like Davis Honda!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2013
kept changing prices and never called back. Completely dishonest.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2013
our salesperson was very nice and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2012
I wasn't offered the price of the car that was stated in the site.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2012
Called before visiting & they didn't want to confirm whether the Internet Listed Price was actually the max price, even after multiple phone calls, IF I was satisfied with the car's condition, that is. Needless to say, I didn't visit.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2012
again car was sold. but still on website
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Roberts Automall - 382 listings

19 Park Lane, Downingtown, PA 19335

4 reviews
Boardwalk Honda - 293 listings

6807 Tilton Rd, Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234

2 reviews
Causeway Honda - 200 listings

457 Route 72 W, Manahawkin, NJ 08050

1 review
Keenan Honda - 317 listings

854 N Easton Rd, Doylestown, PA 18902

3 reviews
Union Park Automotive Group - 463 listings

1704 Pennsylvania Ave, Wilmington, DE 19806

14 reviews
Piazza Honda of Pottstown - 443 listings

629 North Lewis Road, Royersford, PA 19468

10 reviews
Conicelli Honda

1100 Ridge Pike, Conshohocken, PA 19428

17 reviews
Mike Piazza Honda - 439 listings

1908 E Lincoln Hwy, Langhorne, PA 19047

14 reviews
Piazza Honda Of Philadelphia - 338 listings

6935 Essington Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19153

9 reviews
Scott Honda Of West Chester - 598 listings

706 Autopark Blvd, West Chester, PA 19382

17 reviews
Burns Honda - 799 listings

325 Route 73 N, Marlton, NJ 08053

15 reviews
Lehigh Valley Honda Hyundai - 752 listings

675 State Avenue, Emmaus, PA 18049

15 reviews
J. L. Freed Honda - 390 listings

685 Bethlehem Pike, Montgomeryville, PA 18936

12 reviews
Autosport Honda - 404 listings

1201 Us Highway 22, Bridgewater, NJ 08807

17 reviews
Piazza Honda Of Springfield - 487 listings

780 Baltimore Pike, Springfield, PA 19064

14 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,360 Great Deals out of 205,059 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
557 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,553 Great Deals out of 147,466 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
425 Great Deals out of 29,177 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,367 Great Deals out of 113,520 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
191 Great Deals out of 29,776 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,434 Great Deals out of 99,711 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,295 Great Deals out of 67,024 listings starting at $1,595
Used Honda Accord
1,206 Great Deals out of 77,326 listings starting at $700
Used Honda Accord Coupe
247 Great Deals out of 11,513 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
14 Great Deals out of 6,493 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,308 Great Deals out of 75,454 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
1,132 Great Deals out of 63,726 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Civic Coupe
325 Great Deals out of 16,741 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,091 Great Deals out of 85,584 listings starting at $695