Davis Honda

40 Us-130, Burlington Township, NJ 08016

Sales: (609) 614-3477

Service: (888) 367-7916

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/06/11/18/2015_mini_countryman-pic-5438271944246820185-152x114.jpeg

2015 MINI Countryman John Cooper Works Used Cars in Burlington Township, NJ 08016

Great Deal
$5,701 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,979

Price: $27,278

Mileage: 2,062

Location: Burlington Township, NJ 08016

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 MINI Countryman John Cooper Works for sale - $27,278, 2,062 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/06/11/18/2012_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-9069726509941983391-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Burlington Township, NJ 08016

Great Deal
$4,267 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,897

Price: $23,630

Mileage: 65,225

Location: Burlington Township, NJ 08016

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $23,630, 65,225 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/06/11/18/2011_lexus_gs_350-pic-1924755524235865445-152x114.jpeg

2011 Lexus GS 350 AWD Used Cars in Burlington Township, NJ 08016

Great Deal
$3,110 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,884

Price: $16,774

Mileage: 67,934

Location: Burlington Township, NJ 08016

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2011 Lexus GS 350 AWD for sale - $16,774, 67,934 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/11/01/2015_volkswagen_jetta-pic-3082443660398864953-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV Used Cars in Burlington Township, NJ 08016

Great Deal
$2,261 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,846

Price: $10,585

Mileage: 30,593

Location: Burlington Township, NJ 08016

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV for sale - $10,585, 30,593 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/11/43/2010_cadillac_srx-pic-938428239879791325-152x114.jpeg

2010 Cadillac SRX Premium AWD Used Cars in Burlington Township, NJ 08016

Great Deal
$3,092 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,089

Price: $15,997

Mileage: 57,860

Location: Burlington Township, NJ 08016

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Cadillac SRX Premium AWD for sale - $15,997, 57,860 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/06/11/18/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-8722394460783802621-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Burlington Township, NJ 08016

Great Deal
$2,325 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,749

Price: $16,424

Mileage: 64,475

Location: Burlington Township, NJ 08016

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $16,424, 64,475 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/10/48/2015_chevrolet_cruze-pic-3245907252952249386-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Cruze 2LT Used Cars in Burlington Township, NJ 08016

Great Deal
$2,181 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,955

Price: $11,774

Mileage: 39,534

Location: Burlington Township, NJ 08016

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Cruze 2LT for sale - $11,774, 39,534 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/11/56/2005_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7597976112912973979-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Burlington Township, NJ 08016

Great Deal
$3,112 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,111

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 214,683

Location: Burlington Township, NJ 08016

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $5,999, 214,683 miles with Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/06/11/18/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-4425826005177858037-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V LX AWD Used Cars in Burlington Township, NJ 08016

Great Deal
$1,773 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,770

Price: $15,997

Mileage: 27,772

Location: Burlington Township, NJ 08016

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V LX AWD for sale - $15,997, 27,772 miles with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/11/29/2015_chevrolet_cruze-pic-4037226495650257022-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Cruze LTZ Used Cars in Burlington Township, NJ 08016

Great Deal
$2,223 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,510

Price: $13,287

Mileage: 42,261

Location: Burlington Township, NJ 08016

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Cruze LTZ for sale - $13,287, 42,261 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/06/11/18/2014_jeep_wrangler-pic-6822755604856867823-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Burlington Township, NJ 08016

Great Deal
$2,769 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,766

Price: $24,997

Mileage: 30,601

Location: Burlington Township, NJ 08016

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Orange Description: Used 2014 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale - $24,997, 30,601 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/10/51/2012_chrysler_200-pic-5471984141722741053-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in Burlington Township, NJ 08016

Great Deal
$2,022 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,796

Price: $9,774

Mileage: 37,234

Location: Burlington Township, NJ 08016

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $9,774, 37,234 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/11/29/2015_chrysler_300-pic-4464772049343189361-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 300 Limited AWD Used Cars in Burlington Township, NJ 08016

Great Deal
$2,990 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,884

Price: $15,894

Mileage: 47,300

Location: Burlington Township, NJ 08016

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 300 Limited AWD for sale - $15,894, 47,300 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/13/33/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-2769768939026904855-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Burlington Township, NJ 08016

Great Deal
$2,308 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,095

Price: $23,787

Mileage: 42,102

Location: Burlington Township, NJ 08016

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $23,787, 42,102 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/11/42/2010_honda_ridgeline-pic-4380374890401469341-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Ridgeline RTL Used Cars in Burlington Township, NJ 08016

Great Deal
$2,125 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,899

Price: $16,774

Mileage: 78,156

Location: Burlington Township, NJ 08016

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Honda Ridgeline RTL for sale - $16,774, 78,156 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 19, 2017
I called and made an appt to see the car. Loved it and bought it. There wss a coupe things wrong with it so I took it back to the dealership. They gave me a rental car until mine was fixed. Great experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2017
Tops. After my initial apprpach their response was fast, precise and very courteous. They offered all possible information about the vehicle and asked about my best available time for a drive test, considering the travelling distance. I haven't made a contact yet, but the experience so far is excellent. I understand they know how to do business.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2017
colorado44
Quick response
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2017
They were very good in providing an online experience and also in person at the dealer showroom.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2017
BigS41F
5
Immediate response to my questions.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2017
Upfront and honest group of salespeople!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2017
Brucewal
Great response time very pleasant to deal with
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2017
I would like the opportunity to buy before they sent toe car to the salvage yard. Otherwise very responsive - initially.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2016
Wanted to get a rate on a car and never got it . I get 3 emails and 1 call every day from these guys .
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2016
The dealer contacted us within 24 hours and we set up an appointment to see the car that night. The price reflected on the site was the price we paid. Very satisfied.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2016
Everyone here is friendly and ready to assist you
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2016
They do not keep their words !!! Unprofessional behavior Sales manager decreases the price from MSRP and then on the course of finalizing/negotiation increases it. Sales manager pressurizes on taking the financing from them only with high interest rates. If not taken, he says the car price will increase. Dropped emails to Regional Manager, Owner and General Sales Manager. Called in many times the GSM, left voicemails, no one bothers to answer the calls or give a call back. Not even a mail back acknowledgement also. One other day, one sales person calls and tells, what can we do to get you buy a car from us. I told give me the deal, he told will definitely work a deal with you and will call you around 7 in the evening. He never calls up and on following up the next day, he says , the car has been sold out. Then why did you call me ? for Chirst's sake !!! Too bad an experience, will never recommend anybody. Worst experience you can go through as a customer.
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2016
vmoore626
The dealer made me wait for 30 minutes and still no sales person. You had several managers doing nothing...yet they would not assist me. terrible experience.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Davis Honda:

I sincerely apologize for your wait.  If you would allow us to make it up to you, and are still in the market for a vehicle, please reach out to our Internet Sales Team to schedule a visit, and we will gladly make sure that someone is available to meet with you right away and the vehicle you are interested in is pulled up and waiting for your scheduled time.  Again, we apologize for any inconvenience.
Jun 28, 2016
They contacted us quickly the price was much higher than other dealerships for the same car and very low miles.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Davis Honda:

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership.  We have taken this and many other reviews into consideration, and have adjusted our pricing to be more competitive.  If you have not yet purchased a vehicle, please reach out to our Internet Sales Team for updated pricing.  If you have already purchased a vehicle, we do value your input, and appreciate you taking the time to write this review.
Jun 20, 2016
corynlouise
Set an appointment to go see the car; they sell it the day before and don't tell me until I get there. Uses a call center to make appointments, and the person scheduling doesn't tell you that, so any questions you ask while scheduling will be incorrectly answered (such as having other cars available, financing options, both of which I asked). Wanted to see a few other cars that were listed on their website, since I drove for 2 hours to see a car they already sold, and the few cars I was interested were either not there or they couldn't find them. Also they use automated emails, so it looks like someone is actually reaching out to you from there, but they're not. And if you email back, you probably won't get a response- just another automated email. Horrible experience all around. I will never go back to them.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Davis Honda:

Hello, thank you so much for your feedback, we are always looking for ways to improve. It is very important to us that our customers feel that they are receiving a genuine, compassionate, and comfortable experience. It is disappointing to hear that you felt yours was not up to our standards. I would love to hear more about this, would you please contact me when you have a chance? Thank you,
Jim Gilch
General Manager
jgilch2@davisdealerships.com
609-386-2600
Jun 1, 2016
The responde very fast
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Davis Honda:

Hi Fabio, thank you for your review! We strive to provide fast service for all because we know how important your time is. Thank you!
May 26, 2016
Excellent experience!!..Chris was Knowledgeable and very professional...Glad to do business with them.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2016
Car seemed overpriced compared to others, didn't go to the location.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2016
Dealer responded right away..didn't purchase this van but purchasing a kia from this dealer
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2016
Fast, courteous, and competent.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2016
They contacted me via email not via telephone. It was a basic conversation just letting me know the price I was inquiring about.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2016
Anasered all my questions.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2016
Followed up immediately
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Davis Honda:

Thank you again for the opportunity. Please contact us with any questions or if you are in need of any information.
Jan 7, 2016
Good service bad cars and over priced
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 7 old reviews
May 9, 2014
They were dishonest over the phone, said they would give me blue book value and after a forty-five minute drive they started off the deal with an auction price of $7500 less book value.....not worth trouble, with all the arguing/negotiating left disappointed. I bought a lot of cars thru dealers and this was the worst experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2014
Dishonest Dealer!! - Dealer wanted to charge $4000 more than the Internet Quote.We walked out. Next day called to say they can give me $2000 discount but still $2000 over internet price. I will not do business with some one like Davis Honda!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2013
kept changing prices and never called back. Completely dishonest.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2013
our salesperson was very nice and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2012
I wasn't offered the price of the car that was stated in the site.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2012
Called before visiting & they didn't want to confirm whether the Internet Listed Price was actually the max price, even after multiple phone calls, IF I was satisfied with the car's condition, that is. Needless to say, I didn't visit.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2012
again car was sold. but still on website
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Union Park Honda - 528 listings

1704 Pennsylvania Avenue, Wilmington, DE 19806

1 review
Boardwalk Honda - 304 listings

6807 Tilton Rd, Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234

2 reviews
Causeway Honda - 183 listings

457 Route 72 W, Manahawkin, NJ 08050

1 review
Hamilton Honda

655 U. S. Highway 130, Trenton, NJ 08691

4 reviews
Keenan Honda - 298 listings

854 N Easton Rd, Doylestown, PA 18902

3 reviews
Piazza Honda of Pottstown - 467 listings

629 North Lewis Road, Royersford, PA 19468

11 reviews
Piazza Honda Of Philadelphia - 380 listings

6935 Essington Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19153

11 reviews
Union Park Automotive Group - 193 listings

1704 Pennsylvania Ave, Wilmington, DE 19806

18 reviews
Honda of Toms River - 304 listings

346 Route 37 E, Toms River, NJ 08753

7 reviews
Roberts Automall - 510 listings

19 Park Lane, Downingtown, PA 19335

7 reviews
Sussman Honda of Willow Grove - 85 listings

1543 Easton Rd, Abington, PA 19001

7 reviews
Scott Honda Of West Chester - 588 listings

706 Autopark Blvd, West Chester, PA 19382

15 reviews
Lehigh Valley Honda Hyundai - 904 listings

675 State Avenue, Emmaus, PA 18049

16 reviews
Honda Universe - 379 listings

1085 Ocean Ave, Lakewood, NJ 08701

12 reviews
Conicelli Honda - 849 listings

1100 Ridge Pike, Conshohocken, PA 19428

23 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,316 Great Deals out of 210,529 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
353 Great Deals out of 47,750 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,816 Great Deals out of 168,315 listings starting at $1,950
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
322 Great Deals out of 27,097 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
946 Great Deals out of 114,452 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
120 Great Deals out of 29,372 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
825 Great Deals out of 90,437 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
699 Great Deals out of 72,723 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
517 Great Deals out of 88,834 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
794 Great Deals out of 60,071 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
599 Great Deals out of 70,186 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
708 Great Deals out of 88,066 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
581 Great Deals out of 79,652 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
886 Great Deals out of 79,727 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,333 Great Deals out of 96,028 listings starting at $1,400