Davis Honda

40 Us-130, Burlington Township, NJ 08016
Map & Directions

Sales: (609) 614-3477

Service: (888) 367-7916

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/13/33/2012_ford_fusion-pic-8557866186867413447-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Fusion SEL Used Cars in Burlington Township, NJ 08016

Great Deal
$4,116 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,005

Price: $7,889

Mileage: 57,856

Location: Burlington Township, NJ 08016

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Ford Fusion SEL for sale - $7,889, 57,856 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/11/29/2012_honda_pilot-pic-5859980818559081388-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Pilot EX-L 4WD Used Cars in Burlington Township, NJ 08016

Great Deal
$4,173 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,170

Price: $19,997

Mileage: 39,409

Location: Burlington Township, NJ 08016

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Honda Pilot EX-L 4WD for sale - $19,997, 39,409 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/11/29/2011_bmw_3_series-pic-202208953861993167-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Used Cars in Burlington Township, NJ 08016

Great Deal
$3,306 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,300

Price: $13,994

Mileage: 40,007

Location: Burlington Township, NJ 08016

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive for sale - $13,994, 40,007 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/11/29/2014_honda_odyssey-pic-2612533228601213068-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Burlington Township, NJ 08016

Great Deal
$3,132 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,129

Price: $19,997

Mileage: 67,863

Location: Burlington Township, NJ 08016

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $19,997, 67,863 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/13/33/2014_ford_focus-pic-8441161207372188049-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus SE Hatchback Used Cars in Burlington Township, NJ 08016

Great Deal
$2,599 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,073

Price: $8,474

Mileage: 41,137

Location: Burlington Township, NJ 08016

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus SE Hatchback for sale - $8,474, 41,137 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/11/29/2015_honda_accord-pic-4552896621266515388-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Accord EX Used Cars in Burlington Township, NJ 08016

Great Deal
$3,289 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,287

Price: $17,998

Mileage: 5,315

Location: Burlington Township, NJ 08016

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: Maroon Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord EX for sale - $17,998, 5,315 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/11/29/2014_ford_focus-pic-49892403417938181-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Burlington Township, NJ 08016

Great Deal
$2,593 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,585

Price: $8,992

Mileage: 34,711

Location: Burlington Township, NJ 08016

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus SE for sale - $8,992, 34,711 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/11/29/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-4582235941618517166-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD Used Cars in Burlington Township, NJ 08016

Great Deal
$3,232 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,908

Price: $15,676

Mileage: 45,967

Location: Burlington Township, NJ 08016

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD for sale - $15,676, 45,967 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/11/29/2015_honda_accord-pic-3483817169267714893-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Accord EX Used Cars in Burlington Township, NJ 08016

Great Deal
$3,144 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,142

Price: $17,998

Mileage: 7,372

Location: Burlington Township, NJ 08016

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: Maroon Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord EX for sale - $17,998, 7,372 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/11/29/2012_honda_pilot-pic-4621949023113064112-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Pilot EX-L 4WD Used Cars in Burlington Township, NJ 08016

Great Deal
$3,060 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,958

Price: $18,898

Mileage: 61,791

Location: Burlington Township, NJ 08016

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Honda Pilot EX-L 4WD for sale - $18,898, 61,791 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/11/29/2013_hyundai_elantra-pic-8240914191908429422-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Elantra GLS Used Cars in Burlington Township, NJ 08016

Great Deal
$2,078 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,072

Price: $8,994

Mileage: 48,593

Location: Burlington Township, NJ 08016

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Elantra GLS for sale - $8,994, 48,593 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/06/11/18/2015_honda_pilot-pic-4701612714035530318-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Pilot EX-L 4WD Used Cars in Burlington Township, NJ 08016

Great Deal
$2,725 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,856

Price: $26,131

Mileage: 44,243

Location: Burlington Township, NJ 08016

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Honda Pilot EX-L 4WD for sale - $26,131, 44,243 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/06/11/18/2015_mini_countryman-pic-5438271944246820185-152x114.jpeg

2015 MINI Countryman John Cooper Works Used Cars in Burlington Township, NJ 08016

Great Deal
$3,690 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,279

Price: $28,589

Mileage: 2,062

Location: Burlington Township, NJ 08016

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 MINI Countryman John Cooper Works for sale - $28,589, 2,062 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/06/11/18/2008_bmw_1_series-pic-7463616796738853379-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 1 Series 128i Used Cars in Burlington Township, NJ 08016

Great Deal
$2,708 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,357

Price: $10,649

Mileage: 53,429

Location: Burlington Township, NJ 08016

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 BMW 1 Series 128i for sale - $10,649, 53,429 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/05/11/01/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-200829291955362937-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Burlington Township, NJ 08016

Great Deal
$2,185 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,160

Price: $18,975

Mileage: 39,093

Location: Burlington Township, NJ 08016

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $18,975, 39,093 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jan 26, 2017
I would like the opportunity to buy before they sent toe car to the salvage yard. Otherwise very responsive - initially.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2016
Wanted to get a rate on a car and never got it . I get 3 emails and 1 call every day from these guys .
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2016
The dealer contacted us within 24 hours and we set up an appointment to see the car that night. The price reflected on the site was the price we paid. Very satisfied.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2016
Everyone here is friendly and ready to assist you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2016
They do not keep their words !!! Unprofessional behavior Sales manager decreases the price from MSRP and then on the course of finalizing/negotiation increases it. Sales manager pressurizes on taking the financing from them only with high interest rates. If not taken, he says the car price will increase. Dropped emails to Regional Manager, Owner and General Sales Manager. Called in many times the GSM, left voicemails, no one bothers to answer the calls or give a call back. Not even a mail back acknowledgement also. One other day, one sales person calls and tells, what can we do to get you buy a car from us. I told give me the deal, he told will definitely work a deal with you and will call you around 7 in the evening. He never calls up and on following up the next day, he says , the car has been sold out. Then why did you call me ? for Chirst's sake !!! Too bad an experience, will never recommend anybody. Worst experience you can go through as a customer.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2016
vmoore626
The dealer made me wait for 30 minutes and still no sales person. You had several managers doing nothing...yet they would not assist me. terrible experience.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Davis Honda:

I sincerely apologize for your wait.  If you would allow us to make it up to you, and are still in the market for a vehicle, please reach out to our Internet Sales Team to schedule a visit, and we will gladly make sure that someone is available to meet with you right away and the vehicle you are interested in is pulled up and waiting for your scheduled time.  Again, we apologize for any inconvenience.
Jun 28, 2016
They contacted us quickly the price was much higher than other dealerships for the same car and very low miles.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Davis Honda:

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership.  We have taken this and many other reviews into consideration, and have adjusted our pricing to be more competitive.  If you have not yet purchased a vehicle, please reach out to our Internet Sales Team for updated pricing.  If you have already purchased a vehicle, we do value your input, and appreciate you taking the time to write this review.
Jun 20, 2016
corynlouise
Set an appointment to go see the car; they sell it the day before and don't tell me until I get there. Uses a call center to make appointments, and the person scheduling doesn't tell you that, so any questions you ask while scheduling will be incorrectly answered (such as having other cars available, financing options, both of which I asked). Wanted to see a few other cars that were listed on their website, since I drove for 2 hours to see a car they already sold, and the few cars I was interested were either not there or they couldn't find them. Also they use automated emails, so it looks like someone is actually reaching out to you from there, but they're not. And if you email back, you probably won't get a response- just another automated email. Horrible experience all around. I will never go back to them.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Davis Honda:

Hello, thank you so much for your feedback, we are always looking for ways to improve. It is very important to us that our customers feel that they are receiving a genuine, compassionate, and comfortable experience. It is disappointing to hear that you felt yours was not up to our standards. I would love to hear more about this, would you please contact me when you have a chance? Thank you,
Jim Gilch
General Manager
jgilch2@davisdealerships.com
609-386-2600
Jun 1, 2016
The responde very fast
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Davis Honda:

Hi Fabio, thank you for your review! We strive to provide fast service for all because we know how important your time is. Thank you!
May 26, 2016
Excellent experience!!..Chris was Knowledgeable and very professional...Glad to do business with them.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2016
Car seemed overpriced compared to others, didn't go to the location.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2016
Dealer responded right away..didn't purchase this van but purchasing a kia from this dealer
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2016
Fast, courteous, and competent.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2016
They contacted me via email not via telephone. It was a basic conversation just letting me know the price I was inquiring about.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2016
Anasered all my questions.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2016
Followed up immediately
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Davis Honda:

Thank you again for the opportunity. Please contact us with any questions or if you are in need of any information.
Jan 7, 2016
Good service bad cars and over priced
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

May 9, 2014
They were dishonest over the phone, said they would give me blue book value and after a forty-five minute drive they started off the deal with an auction price of $7500 less book value.....not worth trouble, with all the arguing/negotiating left disappointed. I bought a lot of cars thru dealers and this was the worst experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2014
Dishonest Dealer!! - Dealer wanted to charge $4000 more than the Internet Quote.We walked out. Next day called to say they can give me $2000 discount but still $2000 over internet price. I will not do business with some one like Davis Honda!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2013
kept changing prices and never called back. Completely dishonest.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2013
our salesperson was very nice and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2012
I wasn't offered the price of the car that was stated in the site.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2012
Called before visiting & they didn't want to confirm whether the Internet Listed Price was actually the max price, even after multiple phone calls, IF I was satisfied with the car's condition, that is. Needless to say, I didn't visit.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2012
again car was sold. but still on website
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Boardwalk Honda - 278 listings

6807 Tilton Rd, Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234

2 reviews
Causeway Honda - 231 listings

457 Route 72 W, Manahawkin, NJ 08050

1 review
Roberts Automall - 396 listings

19 Park Lane, Downingtown, PA 19335

5 reviews
Keenan Honda - 327 listings

854 N Easton Rd, Doylestown, PA 18902

3 reviews
Piazza Honda of Pottstown - 393 listings

629 North Lewis Road, Royersford, PA 19468

10 reviews
Union Park Automotive Group - 427 listings

1704 Pennsylvania Ave, Wilmington, DE 19806

18 reviews
Piazza Honda Of Philadelphia - 348 listings

6935 Essington Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19153

9 reviews
Honda Universe - 299 listings

1085 Ocean Ave, Lakewood, NJ 08701

9 reviews
Conicelli Honda - 835 listings

1100 Ridge Pike, Conshohocken, PA 19428

20 reviews
Sussman Honda of Willow Grove - 96 listings

1543 Easton Rd, Abington, PA 19001

7 reviews
Piazza Honda Of Springfield - 464 listings

780 Baltimore Pike, Springfield, PA 19064

12 reviews
Mike Piazza Honda - 444 listings

1908 E Lincoln Hwy, Langhorne, PA 19047

12 reviews
Lehigh Valley Honda Hyundai - 895 listings

675 State Avenue, Emmaus, PA 18049

17 reviews
Scott Honda Of West Chester - 554 listings

706 Autopark Blvd, West Chester, PA 19382

18 reviews
Honda of Toms River - 300 listings

346 Route 37 E, Toms River, NJ 08753

5 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
398 Great Deals out of 45,077 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,284 Great Deals out of 155,168 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,724 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,194 Great Deals out of 115,426 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
112 Great Deals out of 28,783 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,095 Great Deals out of 96,233 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 74,381 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
663 Great Deals out of 77,395 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
814 Great Deals out of 59,334 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
645 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
812 Great Deals out of 81,611 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
561 Great Deals out of 75,583 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,079 Great Deals out of 82,567 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,110 Great Deals out of 90,469 listings starting at $1,295