Davis Honda

40 Us-130
Burlington Township, NJ 08016

Sales: (609) 614-3477

Service: (888) 367-7916

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/11/39/2014_nissan_armada-pic-6508669495780097009-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Burlington Township, NJ 08016

Great Deal
$3,845 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,397

Price: $32,552

Mileage: 31,051

Location: Burlington Township, NJ 08016

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD for sale - $32,552, 31,051 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/11/59/2012_lexus_is_350-pic-993582575228292360-152x114.jpeg

2012 Lexus IS 350 AWD Used Cars in Burlington Township, NJ 08016

Great Deal
$3,888 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,442

Price: $18,554

Mileage: 57,400

Location: Burlington Township, NJ 08016

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Lexus IS 350 AWD for sale - $18,554, 57,400 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/14/32/2015_jeep_cherokee-pic-6994309623307465786-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Burlington Township, NJ 08016

Great Deal
$2,914 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,457

Price: $20,543

Mileage: 59,961

Location: Burlington Township, NJ 08016

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $20,543, 59,961 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/12/22/2015_ford_escape-pic-2015856721474754094-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Escape SE 4WD Used Cars in Burlington Township, NJ 08016

Great Deal
$2,608 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,466

Price: $14,858

Mileage: 42,707

Location: Burlington Township, NJ 08016

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Ford Escape SE 4WD for sale - $14,858, 42,707 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/12/42/2016_kia_forte-pic-156582772297411100-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Forte EX Used Cars in Burlington Township, NJ 08016

Great Deal
$2,793 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,567

Price: $11,774

Mileage: 23,524

Location: Burlington Township, NJ 08016

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Kia Forte EX for sale - $11,774, 23,524 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/11/56/2014_bmw_3_series-pic-4871563652601180014-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 3 Series 320i xDrive Sedan Used Cars in Burlington Township, NJ 08016

Great Deal
$2,320 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,314

Price: $18,994

Mileage: 22,551

Location: Burlington Township, NJ 08016

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2014 BMW 3 Series 320i xDrive Sedan for sale - $18,994, 22,551 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/14/01/2014_hyundai_tucson-pic-2562198852218694044-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Tucson Limited Used Cars in Burlington Township, NJ 08016

Great Deal
$2,243 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,582

Price: $14,339

Mileage: 48,705

Location: Burlington Township, NJ 08016

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Tucson Limited for sale - $14,339, 48,705 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/13/04/2014_honda_odyssey-pic-5474395950000075655-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Odyssey EX Used Cars in Burlington Township, NJ 08016

Great Deal
$2,631 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,757

Price: $21,126

Mileage: 38,614

Location: Burlington Township, NJ 08016

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Honda Odyssey EX for sale - $21,126, 38,614 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/12/23/2014_honda_accord-pic-654221236907228998-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Burlington Township, NJ 08016

Good Deal
$1,623 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,170

Price: $14,547

Mileage: 22,127

Location: Burlington Township, NJ 08016

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord LX for sale - $14,547, 22,127 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/09/11/10/2016_honda_hr-v-pic-4569767420646409778-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda HR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Burlington Township, NJ 08016

Good Deal
$1,588 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,362

Price: $22,774

Mileage: 6,268

Location: Burlington Township, NJ 08016

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Honda HR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $22,774, 6,268 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/11/49/2009_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-6965448155566351111-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC Sport Used Cars in Burlington Township, NJ 08016

Good Deal
$1,564 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,551

Price: $10,987

Mileage: 77,931

Location: Burlington Township, NJ 08016

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC Sport for sale - $10,987, 77,931 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/19/10/35/2014_cadillac_srx-pic-7796083253391855253-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD Used Cars in Burlington Township, NJ 08016

Good Deal
$1,948 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,722

Price: $23,774

Mileage: 45,369

Location: Burlington Township, NJ 08016

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD for sale - $23,774, 45,369 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/12/16/2007_cadillac_sts-pic-5368101821436214547-152x114.jpeg

2007 Cadillac STS AWD V6 Used Cars in Burlington Township, NJ 08016

Good Deal
$1,463 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,462

Price: $3,999

Mileage: 147,986

Location: Burlington Township, NJ 08016

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Cadillac STS AWD V6 for sale - $3,999, 147,986 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/12/37/2013_hyundai_elantra-pic-3172624632161840724-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Elantra GLS Used Cars in Burlington Township, NJ 08016

Good Deal
$1,442 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,216

Price: $10,774

Mileage: 25,819

Location: Burlington Township, NJ 08016

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Elantra GLS for sale - $10,774, 25,819 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/12/44/2013_kia_sorento-pic-1120221401002081846-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Sorento EX Used Cars in Burlington Township, NJ 08016

Good Deal
$1,657 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,930

Price: $15,273

Mileage: 60,959

Location: Burlington Township, NJ 08016

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Kia Sorento EX for sale - $15,273, 60,959 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 22, 2017
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2017
Salesperson was nice, but, I found this vehicle had a sticker on it that stated "this vehicle is not for sale...going to auction". I asked the salesperson and he stated that if no one purchase the vehicle in a certain amount of time, they would go to an auction. Also, they said, any repair work of these type of vehicles, they would not do, because they would lose money. This was a hint that this vehicle "probably" need lots of work. I went to test drive it, and when I tried to turn the steering wheel.....it would not turn...I'm thinking...a leak in power steering fluid, power steering pump, worn steering gear and ball socket or loose steering pump belt. I made a decision at that point, to leave the dealership and search for another vehicle.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2017
helpful and courteous; Very fast response; and polite provided additional information as requested....follow up note to see if I needed anymore
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2017
They are great.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Davis Honda:

Thank you, Joel!  We are glad that you enjoy working with us here!
May 8, 2017
Pinhead13
their Internet price was hundreds below their marked price at the dealership , I tried to get them down farther - they went some but couldn't meet my price - nice people though
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Davis Honda:

We are sorry that we couldn't come to an agreement on the price, but we do appreciate you taking the time to come out and see us!
Apr 19, 2017
I called and made an appt to see the car. Loved it and bought it. There wss a coupe things wrong with it so I took it back to the dealership. They gave me a rental car until mine was fixed. Great experience!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Davis Honda:

We are very glad that you enjoyed your visit with us here!  Congratulations again, and welcome to the Davis Family!
Apr 10, 2017
Tops. After my initial apprpach their response was fast, precise and very courteous. They offered all possible information about the vehicle and asked about my best available time for a drive test, considering the travelling distance. I haven't made a contact yet, but the experience so far is excellent. I understand they know how to do business.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Davis Honda:

Thank you for your kind words!  We do appreciate you considering us here, and look forward to doing business with you!
Apr 9, 2017
colorado44
Quick response
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Davis Honda:

Thank you!  We are glad that you enjoy working with us here!
Mar 31, 2017
They were very good in providing an online experience and also in person at the dealer showroom.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Davis Honda:

Thank you! We are glad that you enjoy working with us here!
Mar 11, 2017
BigS41F
5
Immediate response to my questions.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Davis Honda:

Thank you! We are glad that you enjoy working with us here!
Mar 3, 2017
Upfront and honest group of salespeople!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Davis Honda:

Thank you! We are glad that you enjoy working with us here!
Feb 19, 2017
Brucewal
Great response time very pleasant to deal with
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2017
I would like the opportunity to buy before they sent toe car to the salvage yard. Otherwise very responsive - initially.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2016
Wanted to get a rate on a car and never got it . I get 3 emails and 1 call every day from these guys .
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2016
The dealer contacted us within 24 hours and we set up an appointment to see the car that night. The price reflected on the site was the price we paid. Very satisfied.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2016
Everyone here is friendly and ready to assist you
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2016
They do not keep their words !!! Unprofessional behavior Sales manager decreases the price from MSRP and then on the course of finalizing/negotiation increases it. Sales manager pressurizes on taking the financing from them only with high interest rates. If not taken, he says the car price will increase. Dropped emails to Regional Manager, Owner and General Sales Manager. Called in many times the GSM, left voicemails, no one bothers to answer the calls or give a call back. Not even a mail back acknowledgement also. One other day, one sales person calls and tells, what can we do to get you buy a car from us. I told give me the deal, he told will definitely work a deal with you and will call you around 7 in the evening. He never calls up and on following up the next day, he says , the car has been sold out. Then why did you call me ? for Chirst's sake !!! Too bad an experience, will never recommend anybody. Worst experience you can go through as a customer.
13 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2016
vmoore626
The dealer made me wait for 30 minutes and still no sales person. You had several managers doing nothing...yet they would not assist me. terrible experience.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Davis Honda:

I sincerely apologize for your wait.  If you would allow us to make it up to you, and are still in the market for a vehicle, please reach out to our Internet Sales Team to schedule a visit, and we will gladly make sure that someone is available to meet with you right away and the vehicle you are interested in is pulled up and waiting for your scheduled time.  Again, we apologize for any inconvenience.
Jun 28, 2016
They contacted us quickly the price was much higher than other dealerships for the same car and very low miles.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Davis Honda:

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership.  We have taken this and many other reviews into consideration, and have adjusted our pricing to be more competitive.  If you have not yet purchased a vehicle, please reach out to our Internet Sales Team for updated pricing.  If you have already purchased a vehicle, we do value your input, and appreciate you taking the time to write this review.
Jun 20, 2016
corynlouise
Set an appointment to go see the car; they sell it the day before and don't tell me until I get there. Uses a call center to make appointments, and the person scheduling doesn't tell you that, so any questions you ask while scheduling will be incorrectly answered (such as having other cars available, financing options, both of which I asked). Wanted to see a few other cars that were listed on their website, since I drove for 2 hours to see a car they already sold, and the few cars I was interested were either not there or they couldn't find them. Also they use automated emails, so it looks like someone is actually reaching out to you from there, but they're not. And if you email back, you probably won't get a response- just another automated email. Horrible experience all around. I will never go back to them.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Davis Honda:

Hello, thank you so much for your feedback, we are always looking for ways to improve. It is very important to us that our customers feel that they are receiving a genuine, compassionate, and comfortable experience. It is disappointing to hear that you felt yours was not up to our standards. I would love to hear more about this, would you please contact me when you have a chance? Thank you,
Jim Gilch
General Manager
jgilch2@davisdealerships.com
609-386-2600
Jun 1, 2016
The responde very fast
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Davis Honda:

Hi Fabio, thank you for your review! We strive to provide fast service for all because we know how important your time is. Thank you!
May 26, 2016
Excellent experience!!..Chris was Knowledgeable and very professional...Glad to do business with them.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2016
Car seemed overpriced compared to others, didn't go to the location.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2016
Dealer responded right away..didn't purchase this van but purchasing a kia from this dealer
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2016
Fast, courteous, and competent.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2016
They contacted me via email not via telephone. It was a basic conversation just letting me know the price I was inquiring about.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2016
Anasered all my questions.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2016
Followed up immediately
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Davis Honda:

Thank you again for the opportunity. Please contact us with any questions or if you are in need of any information.
Jan 7, 2016
Good service bad cars and over priced
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 7 old reviews
May 9, 2014
They were dishonest over the phone, said they would give me blue book value and after a forty-five minute drive they started off the deal with an auction price of $7500 less book value.....not worth trouble, with all the arguing/negotiating left disappointed. I bought a lot of cars thru dealers and this was the worst experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2014
Dishonest Dealer!! - Dealer wanted to charge $4000 more than the Internet Quote.We walked out. Next day called to say they can give me $2000 discount but still $2000 over internet price. I will not do business with some one like Davis Honda!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2013
kept changing prices and never called back. Completely dishonest.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2013
our salesperson was very nice and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2012
I wasn't offered the price of the car that was stated in the site.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2012
Called before visiting & they didn't want to confirm whether the Internet Listed Price was actually the max price, even after multiple phone calls, IF I was satisfied with the car's condition, that is. Needless to say, I didn't visit.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2012
again car was sold. but still on website
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Boardwalk Honda - 379 listings

6807 Tilton Rd Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234

2 reviews
Causeway Honda - 185 listings

457 Route 72 W Manahawkin, NJ 08050

1 review
Coast Honda - 29 listings

2110 Highway 35 Sea Girt, NJ 08750

4 reviews
Roberts Honda - 599 listings

19 Park Ln Downingtown, PA 19335

6 reviews
Piazza Honda of Pottstown - 390 listings

629 North Lewis Road Royersford, PA 19468

12 reviews
Scott Honda Of West Chester - 487 listings

706 Autopark Blvd West Chester, PA 19382

14 reviews
Rossi Honda - 204 listings

1517 South Delsea Drive Vineland, NJ 08362

2 reviews
Honda of Toms River - 413 listings

346 Route 37 E Toms River, NJ 08753

7 reviews
Union Park Automotive Group

1704 Pennsylvania Ave Wilmington, DE 19806

17 reviews
Honda Universe - 431 listings

1085 Ocean Ave Lakewood, NJ 08701

10 reviews
Piazza Honda Of Philadelphia - 352 listings

6935 Essington Ave Philadelphia, PA 19153

10 reviews
Lehigh Valley Honda Hyundai - 776 listings

675 State Avenue Emmaus, PA 18049

14 reviews
Union Park Honda - 716 listings

1704 Pennsylvania Avenue Wilmington, DE 19806

3 reviews
Sussman Honda of Willow Grove - 65 listings

1543 Easton Rd Abington, PA 19001

7 reviews
Burns Honda - 686 listings

325 Route 73 N Marlton, NJ 08053

18 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,071 Great Deals out of 208,334 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
326 Great Deals out of 46,186 listings starting at $599
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,831 Great Deals out of 182,473 listings starting at $1,595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
270 Great Deals out of 28,129 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
935 Great Deals out of 112,879 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 29,002 listings starting at $9,400
Used Toyota Camry
1,132 Great Deals out of 91,081 listings starting at $1,222
Used Toyota Corolla
936 Great Deals out of 70,308 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
859 Great Deals out of 88,921 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
986 Great Deals out of 60,604 listings starting at $1,295
Used Toyota RAV4
907 Great Deals out of 67,075 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,012 Great Deals out of 76,982 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
522 Great Deals out of 69,802 listings starting at $2,998
Used Nissan Altima
1,234 Great Deals out of 79,839 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,403 Great Deals out of 91,466 listings starting at $1,495