Davis Honda

40 Us-130
Burlington Township, NJ 08016

Sales: (609) 614-3477

Service: (888) 367-7916

Today 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/14/35/2012_mini_countryman-pic-317814967995160435-152x114.jpeg

2012 MINI Countryman S ALL4 Used Cars in Burlington Township, NJ 08016

Great Deal
$2,990 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,479

Price: $9,489

Mileage: 82,249

Location: Burlington Township, NJ 08016

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: White Description: Used 2012 MINI Countryman S ALL4 for sale - $9,489, 82,249 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/14/32/2015_jeep_cherokee-pic-6994309623307465786-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Burlington Township, NJ 08016

Great Deal
$3,592 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,491

Price: $18,899

Mileage: 59,961

Location: Burlington Township, NJ 08016

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $18,899, 59,961 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/11/42/2014_buick_regal-pic-635139210086909409-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Regal Premium II Sedan FWD Used Cars in Burlington Township, NJ 08016

Great Deal
$2,271 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,078

Price: $14,807

Mileage: 33,281

Location: Burlington Township, NJ 08016

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Buick Regal Premium II Sedan FWD for sale - $14,807, 33,281 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/11/45/2014_hyundai_tucson-pic-685245005363731672-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Tucson Limited AWD Used Cars in Burlington Township, NJ 08016

Great Deal
$2,592 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,368

Price: $14,776

Mileage: 56,165

Location: Burlington Township, NJ 08016

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Tucson Limited AWD for sale - $14,776, 56,165 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/11/42/2013_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-5744637358477935580-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD Used Cars in Burlington Township, NJ 08016

Great Deal
$2,334 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,292

Price: $14,958

Mileage: 35,238

Location: Burlington Township, NJ 08016

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD for sale - $14,958, 35,238 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/29/12/23/2013_ford_escape-pic-353169529634462774-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Burlington Township, NJ 08016

Great Deal
$2,021 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,877

Price: $9,856

Mileage: 75,191

Location: Burlington Township, NJ 08016

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Ford Escape SE for sale - $9,856, 75,191 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/12/48/2015_jeep_wrangler-pic-1796250041729414967-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Burlington Township, NJ 08016

Great Deal
$2,577 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,571

Price: $22,994

Mileage: 13,807

Location: Burlington Township, NJ 08016

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Description: Used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $22,994, 13,807 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/13/32/2013_hyundai_elantra-pic-7052821386731103495-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Elantra GLS Used Cars in Burlington Township, NJ 08016

Great Deal
$1,767 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,321

Price: $8,554

Mileage: 49,796

Location: Burlington Township, NJ 08016

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Elantra GLS for sale - $8,554, 49,796 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/06/57/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-5078613878895819718-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD Used Cars in Burlington Township, NJ 08016

Good Deal
$2,186 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,185

Price: $20,999

Mileage: 25,178

Location: Burlington Township, NJ 08016

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD for sale - $20,999, 25,178 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/13/03/2016_chevrolet_cruze_limited-pic-2884706846187439130-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited 1LT Used Cars in Burlington Township, NJ 08016

Good Deal
$1,748 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,453

Price: $10,705

Mileage: 39,849

Location: Burlington Township, NJ 08016

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited 1LT for sale - $10,705, 39,849 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/05/11/26/2014_buick_verano-pic-3495410075737919461-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Verano Leather FWD Used Cars in Burlington Township, NJ 08016

Good Deal
$1,857 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,986

Price: $13,129

Mileage: 26,741

Location: Burlington Township, NJ 08016

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2014 Buick Verano Leather FWD for sale - $13,129, 26,741 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/14/15/2012_infiniti_g37-pic-4356675184018654897-152x114.jpeg

2012 INFINITI G37 xAWD Coupe Used Cars in Burlington Township, NJ 08016

Good Deal
$2,021 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,810

Price: $13,789

Mileage: 80,002

Location: Burlington Township, NJ 08016

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 INFINITI G37 xAWD Coupe for sale - $13,789, 80,002 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/29/06/43/2015_gmc_yukon-pic-790444133565897398-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Burlington Township, NJ 08016

Good Deal
$3,313 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $44,569

Price: $41,256

Mileage: 35,915

Location: Burlington Township, NJ 08016

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2015 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $41,256, 35,915 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/01/21/2013_honda_accord-pic-8877681995505337524-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Accord EX-L Used Cars in Burlington Township, NJ 08016

Good Deal
$1,587 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,571

Price: $14,984

Mileage: 37,293

Location: Burlington Township, NJ 08016

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Description: Used 2013 Honda Accord EX-L for sale - $14,984, 37,293 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/21/06/47/2016_ford_fusion-pic-7013464097670562401-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Burlington Township, NJ 08016

Good Deal
$1,967 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,804

Price: $11,837

Mileage: 56,266

Location: Burlington Township, NJ 08016

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $11,837, 56,266 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 22, 2017
My experience it’s a little bit great but I real take my chance on Davis car dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2017
The car was purchased on 8-December, and two days later, the engine and IMA lights came on. I contacted the dealer, brought the car in for a recall, per the service department, and was then told that the car needed a new hybrid battery-@ a cost of $4K—more than the car’s price. After many phone calls, much anxiety and discussion with management by the salesman, they finally agreed to offer me an alternative car of equal price, at no expense to me. We settled on a 2008 Pontiac Vibe that needed some repairs, and had an active recall for a passenger airbag, but was not a hybrid. It took ten days to resolve this, but the deal is now final. I will keep the salesman updated about anything else we find that needed repair on the car, per his request. The salesman was very accommodating and helpful. I was a bit disappointed in the amount of time it took for the management staff to decide how to resolve the issue, however.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2017
GuruZM51X
Quick response to emails
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2017
GuruZ6STM
They where very professional and very kind .They were not forcing you into a sale.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2017
The sales person was very good to me. She gave me the deal that I was looking for. However when I got home, I realized that the vehicle I bought did not have the back up camera that was listed in the advertisement. In my excitement in finding the deal I wanted, I completely forgot the check for the back up camera that I expected the vehicle to come with. That evening I sent an email to the dealer explaining how disappointed I was. I asked them to honor their ad and please pay for the installation of the camera. I even provided video proof their ad on Cargurus.com showing them the ad. Since it was partially my fault that I did not check before I left, I even offered to pay for the parts on the install of the camera. The dealer denied my request and offered to only pay $100 of the total combined cost. My advice to purchasers, no matter how excited you are, make sure you check for everything you desire in a vehicle. Make a list........
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2017
Nice Answer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2017
Professional response to my inquiry. The vehicle I was interested in had sold when they responded so there was no follow-up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2017
Good service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2017
GuruZ9CY2
They sold it then tried to sell me a truck and the price he gave was 3k dollar different from the price he tried to get the loan for and he ran my wife credit after I told them not to
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2017
GuruPNQK
Great experience, came a long way and the staff had most done before I got there. Even saved me another trip by dropping my rental car off. I got the vehicle I went for.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2017
Bobbyraypride
Very responsive
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2017
Very responsive
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2017
I reached out about the 2013 Subaru Forester XT and was forwarded interior pictures of a jeep. When I asked if the Subaru was still available, I received no response.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Davis Honda:

We do apologize for any confusion, and it was by no means our intent to disregard your request or ignore you.  We would be happy to try to make this right for you if you are still in the market for a vehicle.  Please reach out to our Internet Department, and we would be happy to assist in any way that we can.  Our phone number is 609-699-4180.
Sep 15, 2017
I made an appointment to look at the 2013 silverado extended cab when i arrived they stated that the truck was sold even though they confirmed my appointment. I found another truck that i really liked there. I made a deal with the used car manager, shook on the deal then later was told they cant they cant follow through with the deal that was made. They blamed it on the bank which is likely but why make a deal that you dont know that you can follow through with? Regardless i bought the truck. They brought the number down a little to where id feel more comfortable paying. Still $40 more a month than what we originally agreed on at my max budget. They told me they change the oil. They didnt reset the oil light. Was it done? After that the truck left me stranded when the battery died. On top of that the alternator is making a whining noise as if its going out. Theyre an hour away and i work 12 hours a day. I dont have the time to go back
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Davis Honda:

We are very sorry about the experience that you had with us here.  Your review has been forwarded to our Management team to review.  
Sep 10, 2017
When I test drive the vehicle it had a terrible noise. Once two other people drove it they finally agreed there was something wrong. The dealer said they would not fix the problem for any less then $1100.00 and would not mark the car down anymore. All the tires were bad. The salesman that I had was not interested in selling me this car. I was a cash customer ready to purchase on the spot and was attempting to make any deal possibile to leave with this vehicle. I left the Davis lot and went to look at another Mazda5 that I purchased for about the same price with less miles and from a much friendlier accommodating sales team that made me feel like they wanted to make a sale.
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Davis Honda:

We are very sorry for the experience that you had, and are definitely addressing your concerns with our sales team.  We do appreciate your feedback.  We are glad that you were able to find a vehicle.
Sep 2, 2017
Exceptional
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Davis Honda:

We are glad that you enjoyed your experience with us in the future, and appreciate your review.
Sep 1, 2017
They had stock picture in ad. Asked for a couple of real photos and none sent, just a stock letter sent several times asking me if I wanted to come in and drive car and as this is out of my area I wanted to see a phot of car before I drove there and they did not do that. How hard is it to take a couple of pics and send it to your phone.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Davis Honda:

We do apologize that no photos were sent to you as you requested.  Please feel free to reach out to our Internet Manager if you are still interested, and she would be happy to assist you further.
Aug 28, 2017
Great! Tried to help out. Very nice low key approach to the client.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Davis Honda:

We are glad that you enjoyed your experience with us here at Davis Honda.
Aug 19, 2017
Well, here is the deal. I emailed them to ask them if the car was all wheel or front wheel drive and they never answered my question. They just sent the specs on the ad.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Davis Honda:

We do apologize for missing your inquiry and not answering your question.  It was by no means our intention to disregard your question or not get back to you.  We do our best to reach all of our customers via phone and email to ensure that we are able to assist you to the best of our availability.  Please reach out to our Internet Manager at 609-699-4180 if you are still in the market for a vehicle, as she would be happy to personally assist you!
Aug 17, 2017
While I did not end up buying this particular vehicle, I was able to find a similar vehicle. Larry Z was our salesman and did a great job working with us. When I had my mechanic look at the vehicle and a leak was found, the next day, they scheduled a time for me to come in and get it addressed. They did this at no charge. Very happy with Davis and their team.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Davis Honda:

We appreciate your kind words, and do appreciate you taking the time to write a review for our dealership.
Aug 9, 2017
Kenblat
Fast and friendly....very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Davis Honda:

We appreciate you taking the time to write this review, and are glad that you enjoyed your visit with us.
Jul 28, 2017
Roly21
The dealer gave me a call. They wanted to know if I was still interested in the vehicle, I asked if they were willing to negotiate a deal but the sales person on the phone said there were no room for negotiation two days went by and they brought the price down on the car but the car is overpriced according to The mileage 248,995
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2017
. Talk with this dealership several times very very nice people to talk with contacted me as they said they would it's just that I'm not prepared to buy as of yet still waiting for the court hearing but very very nice people
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2017
GuruQN25
Friendly staff. Worth visiting ...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2017
Very professional.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 22, 2017
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2017
Salesperson was nice, but, I found this vehicle had a sticker on it that stated "this vehicle is not for sale...going to auction". I asked the salesperson and he stated that if no one purchase the vehicle in a certain amount of time, they would go to an auction. Also, they said, any repair work of these type of vehicles, they would not do, because they would lose money. This was a hint that this vehicle "probably" need lots of work. I went to test drive it, and when I tried to turn the steering wheel.....it would not turn...I'm thinking...a leak in power steering fluid, power steering pump, worn steering gear and ball socket or loose steering pump belt. I made a decision at that point, to leave the dealership and search for another vehicle.
16 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2017
helpful and courteous; Very fast response; and polite provided additional information as requested....follow up note to see if I needed anymore
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2017
They are great.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Davis Honda:

Thank you, Joel!  We are glad that you enjoy working with us here!
May 8, 2017
Pinhead13
their Internet price was hundreds below their marked price at the dealership , I tried to get them down farther - they went some but couldn't meet my price - nice people though
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Davis Honda:

We are sorry that we couldn't come to an agreement on the price, but we do appreciate you taking the time to come out and see us!
Apr 19, 2017
I called and made an appt to see the car. Loved it and bought it. There wss a coupe things wrong with it so I took it back to the dealership. They gave me a rental car until mine was fixed. Great experience!
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Davis Honda:

We are very glad that you enjoyed your visit with us here!  Congratulations again, and welcome to the Davis Family!
Apr 10, 2017
Tops. After my initial apprpach their response was fast, precise and very courteous. They offered all possible information about the vehicle and asked about my best available time for a drive test, considering the travelling distance. I haven't made a contact yet, but the experience so far is excellent. I understand they know how to do business.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Davis Honda:

Thank you for your kind words!  We do appreciate you considering us here, and look forward to doing business with you!
Apr 9, 2017
colorado44
Quick response
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Davis Honda:

Thank you!  We are glad that you enjoy working with us here!
Mar 31, 2017
They were very good in providing an online experience and also in person at the dealer showroom.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Davis Honda:

Thank you! We are glad that you enjoy working with us here!
Mar 11, 2017
BigS41F
5
Immediate response to my questions.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Davis Honda:

Thank you! We are glad that you enjoy working with us here!
Mar 3, 2017
Upfront and honest group of salespeople!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Davis Honda:

Thank you! We are glad that you enjoy working with us here!
Feb 19, 2017
Brucewal
Great response time very pleasant to deal with
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2017
I would like the opportunity to buy before they sent toe car to the salvage yard. Otherwise very responsive - initially.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2016
Wanted to get a rate on a car and never got it . I get 3 emails and 1 call every day from these guys .
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2016
The dealer contacted us within 24 hours and we set up an appointment to see the car that night. The price reflected on the site was the price we paid. Very satisfied.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2016
Everyone here is friendly and ready to assist you
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2016
They do not keep their words !!! Unprofessional behavior Sales manager decreases the price from MSRP and then on the course of finalizing/negotiation increases it. Sales manager pressurizes on taking the financing from them only with high interest rates. If not taken, he says the car price will increase. Dropped emails to Regional Manager, Owner and General Sales Manager. Called in many times the GSM, left voicemails, no one bothers to answer the calls or give a call back. Not even a mail back acknowledgement also. One other day, one sales person calls and tells, what can we do to get you buy a car from us. I told give me the deal, he told will definitely work a deal with you and will call you around 7 in the evening. He never calls up and on following up the next day, he says , the car has been sold out. Then why did you call me ? for Chirst's sake !!! Too bad an experience, will never recommend anybody. Worst experience you can go through as a customer.
21 of 22 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2016
vmoore626
The dealer made me wait for 30 minutes and still no sales person. You had several managers doing nothing...yet they would not assist me. terrible experience.
11 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Davis Honda:

I sincerely apologize for your wait.  If you would allow us to make it up to you, and are still in the market for a vehicle, please reach out to our Internet Sales Team to schedule a visit, and we will gladly make sure that someone is available to meet with you right away and the vehicle you are interested in is pulled up and waiting for your scheduled time.  Again, we apologize for any inconvenience.
Jun 28, 2016
They contacted us quickly the price was much higher than other dealerships for the same car and very low miles.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Davis Honda:

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership.  We have taken this and many other reviews into consideration, and have adjusted our pricing to be more competitive.  If you have not yet purchased a vehicle, please reach out to our Internet Sales Team for updated pricing.  If you have already purchased a vehicle, we do value your input, and appreciate you taking the time to write this review.
Jun 20, 2016
corynlouise
Set an appointment to go see the car; they sell it the day before and don't tell me until I get there. Uses a call center to make appointments, and the person scheduling doesn't tell you that, so any questions you ask while scheduling will be incorrectly answered (such as having other cars available, financing options, both of which I asked). Wanted to see a few other cars that were listed on their website, since I drove for 2 hours to see a car they already sold, and the few cars I was interested were either not there or they couldn't find them. Also they use automated emails, so it looks like someone is actually reaching out to you from there, but they're not. And if you email back, you probably won't get a response- just another automated email. Horrible experience all around. I will never go back to them.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Davis Honda:

Hello, thank you so much for your feedback, we are always looking for ways to improve. It is very important to us that our customers feel that they are receiving a genuine, compassionate, and comfortable experience. It is disappointing to hear that you felt yours was not up to our standards. I would love to hear more about this, would you please contact me when you have a chance? Thank you,
Jim Gilch
General Manager
jgilch2@davisdealerships.com
609-386-2600
Jun 1, 2016
The responde very fast
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Davis Honda:

Hi Fabio, thank you for your review! We strive to provide fast service for all because we know how important your time is. Thank you!
May 26, 2016
Excellent experience!!..Chris was Knowledgeable and very professional...Glad to do business with them.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2016
Car seemed overpriced compared to others, didn't go to the location.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2016
Dealer responded right away..didn't purchase this van but purchasing a kia from this dealer
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2016
Fast, courteous, and competent.
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2016
They contacted me via email not via telephone. It was a basic conversation just letting me know the price I was inquiring about.
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2016
Anasered all my questions.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2016
Followed up immediately
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Davis Honda:

Thank you again for the opportunity. Please contact us with any questions or if you are in need of any information.
Read 8 old reviews
Jan 7, 2016
Good service bad cars and over priced
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2014
They were dishonest over the phone, said they would give me blue book value and after a forty-five minute drive they started off the deal with an auction price of $7500 less book value.....not worth trouble, with all the arguing/negotiating left disappointed. I bought a lot of cars thru dealers and this was the worst experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2014
Dishonest Dealer!! - Dealer wanted to charge $4000 more than the Internet Quote.We walked out. Next day called to say they can give me $2000 discount but still $2000 over internet price. I will not do business with some one like Davis Honda!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2013
kept changing prices and never called back. Completely dishonest.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2013
our salesperson was very nice and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2012
I wasn't offered the price of the car that was stated in the site.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2012
Called before visiting & they didn't want to confirm whether the Internet Listed Price was actually the max price, even after multiple phone calls, IF I was satisfied with the car's condition, that is. Needless to say, I didn't visit.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2012
again car was sold. but still on website
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Causeway Honda - 265 listings
457 Route 72 W Manahawkin, NJ 08050
1 review
Rossi Honda - 196 listings
1517 South Delsea Drive Vineland, NJ 08362
2 reviews
Piazza Honda of Pottstown - 353 listings
629 North Lewis Road Royersford, PA 19468
11 reviews
Boardwalk Honda - 338 listings
6807 Tilton Rd Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
5 reviews
Roberts Honda - 377 listings
19 Park Ln Downingtown, PA 19335
9 reviews
Coast Honda - 185 listings
2110 Highway 35 Sea Girt, NJ 08750
4 reviews
Piazza Honda Of Philadelphia - 373 listings
6935 Essington Ave Philadelphia, PA 19153
9 reviews
Scott Honda Of West Chester - 444 listings
706 Autopark Blvd West Chester, PA 19382
8 reviews
J. L. Freed Honda - 288 listings
685 Bethlehem Pike Montgomeryville, PA 18936
12 reviews
Union Park Automotive Group - 628 listings
1704 Pennsylvania Avenue Wilmington, DE 19806
14 reviews
Honda of Toms River - 332 listings
346 Route 37 E Toms River, NJ 08753
9 reviews
Burns Honda - 629 listings
325 Route 73 N Marlton, NJ 08053
16 reviews
Sussman Honda of Willow Grove - 48 listings
1543 Easton Rd Abington, PA 19001
10 reviews
Honda Universe - 331 listings
1085 Ocean Ave Lakewood, NJ 08701
9 reviews
Union Park Honda
1704 Pennsylvania Ave Wilmington, DE 19806
11 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,140 Great Deals out of 223,566 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
473 Great Deals out of 46,685 listings starting at $595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,923 Great Deals out of 162,828 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
412 Great Deals out of 29,449 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,488 Great Deals out of 118,082 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
187 Great Deals out of 33,985 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,097 Great Deals out of 77,103 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota Corolla
882 Great Deals out of 64,793 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
698 Great Deals out of 54,100 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
729 Great Deals out of 52,707 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota RAV4
687 Great Deals out of 53,531 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
896 Great Deals out of 77,529 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
808 Great Deals out of 64,999 listings starting at $3,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,127 Great Deals out of 74,608 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,224 Great Deals out of 98,244 listings starting at $895