VIP Honda

700 Us Highway 22
North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Sales: (908) 521-4862

Service: (908) 753-5020

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/12/20/2014_honda_civic-pic-2866967772322022004-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Civic EX-L Used Cars in North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Great Deal
$2,359 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,357

Price: $13,998

Mileage: 24,817

Location: North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda Civic EX-L for sale - $13,998, 24,817 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/03/14/2014_honda_accord-pic-3033769374661353220-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Great Deal
$2,712 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,800

Price: $13,088

Mileage: 21,886

Location: North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord LX for sale - $13,088, 21,886 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/16/18/02/2011_audi_a4-pic-4715564696824058784-152x114.jpeg

2011 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Used Cars in North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Great Deal
$2,771 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,659

Price: $12,888

Mileage: 45,652

Location: North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2011 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium for sale - $12,888, 45,652 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/00/01/2014_honda_accord-pic-18532873962516237-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord Sport Used Cars in North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Great Deal
$2,429 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,417

Price: $13,988

Mileage: 34,643

Location: North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Orchid Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord Sport for sale - $13,988, 34,643 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/00/01/2008_ford_edge-pic-727908378859853463-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Edge Limited AWD Used Cars in North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Great Deal
$2,520 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,108

Price: $9,588

Mileage: 79,137

Location: North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Orange Description: Used 2008 Ford Edge Limited AWD for sale - $9,588, 79,137 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/17/55/2010_dodge_challenger-pic-2307573128318143428-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Challenger R/T Used Cars in North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Great Deal
$3,373 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,261

Price: $17,888

Mileage: 43,361

Location: North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Dodge Challenger R/T for sale - $17,888, 43,361 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/19/08/2010_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7300786106334209383-152x114.jpeg

2010 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Great Deal
$2,165 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,053

Price: $9,888

Mileage: 92,377

Location: North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2010 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $9,888, 92,377 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/18/04/2014_honda_accord-pic-566853340571108634-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Good Deal
$1,838 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,826

Price: $13,988

Mileage: 14,085

Location: North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord LX for sale - $13,988, 14,085 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/19/08/2008_lexus_is_250-pic-2517153790570328760-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lexus IS 250 AWD Used Cars in North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Good Deal
$2,115 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,103

Price: $8,988

Mileage: 99,432

Location: North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Smoky Granite Mica Description: Used 2008 Lexus IS 250 AWD for sale - $8,988, 99,432 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/19/26/2013_volkswagen_jetta-pic-3574215789030455702-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV Used Cars in North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Good Deal
$1,761 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,639

Price: $9,878

Mileage: 37,703

Location: North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Candy White Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV for sale - $9,878, 37,703 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/20/18/2014_honda_odyssey-pic-2975065081876949448-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Good Deal
$2,225 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,213

Price: $23,988

Mileage: 22,577

Location: North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alabaster Silvr Description: Used 2014 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $23,988, 22,577 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, DVD Entertainment System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/18/57/2011_ford_fusion-pic-4694793382398307686-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Good Deal
$1,936 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,935

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 34,500

Location: North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $8,999, 34,500 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/19/17/2014_honda_odyssey-pic-1262969548512533025-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Good Deal
$1,957 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,545

Price: $21,588

Mileage: 53,465

Location: North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2014 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $21,588, 53,465 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, DVD Entertainment System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/18/04/2016_honda_accord-pic-8348088414995765040-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Good Deal
$1,537 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,025

Price: $17,488

Mileage: 6,798

Location: North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: Champagne Frost Pearl Description: Used 2016 Honda Accord LX for sale - $17,488, 6,798 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/18/05/2006_bmw_z4-pic-6589446011536689436-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW Z4 Coupe 3.0si Used Cars in North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Good Deal
$2,174 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,662

Price: $13,488

Mileage: 71,645

Location: North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 BMW Z4 Coupe 3.0si for sale - $13,488, 71,645 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 19, 2017
Good customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2017
MatrixMan84
Sales lady was nice to hold the car while I was crossing two states to view the vehicle. However it was for nothing. It was a rushed process and my knowledge of vehicles and Keeps in particular after owning a few I know problem areas that needed attention and they tried to convince me it's nothing wrong. So I walked. I'm giving 3 stars because she was nice. But don't try to tell a Mechanic that there is nothing wrong.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2017
very bad experience the sales finance person was very discourteous he got an attitude he mistreated me just because I was not agree with his figures. I e-mailed the manager but they ignored me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2017
I had a horrible experience there. I was contacted and I was told by Jeannette that I would receive an email to confirm my appointment and I didn't which was supposed to be June 2,2017. Then I was told on the telephone her that I would be able to trade my current car in as a down payment,that didn't happen. She is a hidden person. Then the hispanic gentleman offered me a bottle of water when I arrived on June 3,2017;and I had to remind him to get the water. I informed him I was looking at a 5 series BMW. Before I could complete my sentence he said I already know Jeannette informed me. He have very few words about the process. He just left the application on his desk and I had to ask him is this for me to complete and he said yes. He obviously assumed I was someone else,mistaken identity. I gave him in his hand my Texas driver's license and he made the comment are you going to get a NJ's driver's license? My response was when its applicable. I also put in his hands my registration papers for my car and the keys. When he returned he did not put my keys back in my hand and he had put my registration papers in the glove compartment without mentioning he did. I'm new to this community and I respect all people. I was not handle as a professional customer. He did not show me the car he stood at the door and stated go look inside and see the features. He stood at the door as if I was going to take off in the car in which I would not do that , and that was based on him assuming and mistaking me for someone else. He needs to be educated and thoroughly trained on giving quality customer service to all clients. Again, while sitting in the vehicle look at all the functions because I had been an owner of BMW's for twenty plus years and I had just participated in the BMW autocross race at the MetLife Stadium with the 5 series he assumed I wasting to speed in the car and he said to me don't out race me. I was not informed properly that the financing office was on the opposite side of the street. Jeannette gave conflicting information over the telephone about there location that's why I requested an email which is a legal document.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 21, 2017
Pictures were nicer than the vehicle looked in person
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2017
Got there just to find to find out that the car was sold and then they tell me that they don't finance
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2017
Dealer was quick to respond but did not answer straightforward questions
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2017
The dealer was courteous and gave me all the information needed for me to make my decision.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2017
They made travel from Long Island NY to Plain field Nj on public transportation in 11 Degree weather with hi wind's they told me over the phone they will make a great deal with me when I arrived in jersey I called to tell them I am close Ramon the sale's man said that the vehicle is now 2800 with tax and dealer fee and tag's when jersey has no tax and tags for the car is 300$ so total was 1900 plus insurance not 2800 they we're very nastey to me and I am really hurt Traveld 3 hrs n took off work
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2017
very imformative and friendly and Jiliass was very professional
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2017
The called me right away!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2016
Baddestpants
They do respond quickly and keep in touch
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2016
Dealer responded quickly and met my needs. Price was very good. Wait for new car prep was less than my experience at other dealers.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2016
Excellent
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2016
The dealer keeps contacting me by phone after I asked to be contacted by email. They also did not send me information on the car I was interested in (I requested photos). They keep contacting me and sending me spam about cars I'm not interested in.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2016
Very nice and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2016
They are very responsible and they make sure you get what you want i truly love it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2016
There should be an option for 'no star' I received computer generated emails from two different people. I contacted one person and requested some information, but she never got back to me. Then a day later I received a email (Computer generated) asking me if everything is ok with my search and if I need more assistance. I responded back that I still need the information that I requested initially. Same thing happen, no response. I wanted to give them a last try and contacted them one more time, but same thing happened, three computer generated emails came and tell him how much they value my inquiry and I am very important to them, blah blah blah. I am done with VIP Honda. I will also forward this to HONDA, and post it on social media and tell everyone I know that don't waste time with VIP Honda.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from VIP Honda:

Sonny - thank you for taking a moment to share with us your 1 Star Review. Your opinion of us truly does matter. Negative reviews provide us with an opportunity to address, identify and learn what we did wrong - to make the necessary changes to become better at what we do. I'd like to discuss with you if you'll allow us the opportunity - which vehicle you were interested in, and the details of your experience. It's not often we receive a 1 star for not following up.  It looks like we reached out to you several times.  Please give me a call at 908-753-1500 ext 4008.  Kristal S, Account Manager.
Jul 7, 2016
MIKECONRAD1
Great dealer responded quickly n answer all questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from VIP Honda:

Mike - thank you for your 5 Star CarGurus review.  We appreciate you taking the time to rate us. Your opinion of u, and your experience here means a lot to us. If there is anything we can continue to assist you with, kindly let us know. Kristal S- Account Manager 908-753-1500 ext 4008
Jun 30, 2016
Good customer service. Finance department was good and fast. It was easy deal for me. When took a test drive and night had my car. Car is great and clean.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from VIP Honda:

Roshni - thank you for your 4Star CarGurus Review. We certainly appreciate your time in working with us and truly hope you did have a wonderful experience. With your cooperation, we were able to expedite your process. We thank you so very much for the opportunity. Please don't hesitate to contact us at any time, and we thank you for your business.  Kristal S - Account Manager 908-753-1500 ext 4008
Jun 23, 2016
10/10 thay good people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2016
Very nice people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2016
Good to deal with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 25, 2015
Problems with the Car. It wasn't road ready, missing lug nuts on all 4-wheels.Windows won't roll down. Rear doors don't work.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2015
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2015
I am very disappointed in our experience  with your VIP Honda dealership. Our experience  has been awful & it is sad how my 17 year old &  I have been jerked around with this refund. She  worked very hard for that money for her 1st car  down payment. Your dealership was extremely  quick in immediately depositing my check on  Monday 11/2/15 especially since it wasn't even  a "deposit" but rather hold until your mechanics  checked out that VW 2005 Beetle & a "good  faith hold" on our part to you so you did not sell  the vehicle out from under us.  Your dealership should NEVER have listed that  car for sale on the internet until YOUR own  mechanics checked it out and  deemed it sellable. We drove 2 hours to see this specific vehicle. Your poor service & business  practices tore my daughter's heart out as she  has since the age of 7 dreamed of this  particular car.     Furthermore, the jerking us around with this  refund especially after the check cleared my  checking account on the very next day, 11/3/15  is NOT acceptable. It is extremely SHADY that  your dealership found out very early in the day  on 11/3/15 that this vehicle's repairs were  beyond its value & which resulted in YOUR  dealership to not be able to complete the sale-  Yet your dealership still deposited my $500  check. Your "accountants" if that is what they  call themselves EASILY could have seen  through your business account @ PNC Bank (which happens to be the very same bank my check was drawn from-PNC) that you received the $500 from my checking  account quite quickly according to my PNC  Bank.    I find it very sad that not only our salesman  but yourself represented your dealership as  "a family owned dealership". I can not ever  recommend this dealership.  I'll sign myself off here as "a very dissatisfied  and disappointed customer", sadly I do not think you care. 
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
viewed but didn't continue. dealer response good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2015
Were very communicative and showed interest in what I wanted in a car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 7 old reviews
Apr 19, 2015
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2015
Did not honor the emailed price that was quoted.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2015
The dealer told me one thing over the phone and when I got there it was a different story. I was very specific about my situation with a trade in and what I wanted. I did not want to waste my time or theirs but they said everything was possible just to get me in the dealership
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2014
Best Dealer on Route 22
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2014
Excellent . They were not pushy sales men. They respected my opinion
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2013
The sales staff was friendly, responsive and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2013
On 26 April 2013 I purchased a pre-owned 2013 Mercedes Benz GLK from VIP Honda w/4200 miles on it. From my first conversation with the salesman, to the day I picked up the car VIP Honda did everything right to earn my business, even beat the finance rate of my Credit Union who have been financing my vehicles for over 30 years over. I live in Virginia and took a train to New Jersey to purchase the vehicle, was picked up by the salesman, Mr. Nelson Mandela (who was excellent by the way) at the station. Upon arrival at the dealership, I inspected and drove a brand new looking vehicle, my paper work was ready to sign, my vehicle was clean and gas tank was full. The staff that I met was professional, courteous, honest and very thorough, I was on my way in a matter of minutes. I would like to thank Mr. Mandela for making this the BEST car buying experience I have had in 30 years of buying cars. Mr Mandela even called me to make sure I arrived back home safe. GREAT JOB!!!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Joyce Honda - 503 listings

3166 State Route 10 Denville, NJ 07834

4 reviews
Honda of Valley Stream - 740 listings

164 E. Sunrise Highway Valley Stream, NY 11580

5 reviews
Coast Honda - 35 listings

2110 Highway 35 Sea Girt, NJ 08750

4 reviews
Ray Price Honda Mazda Volvo - 340 listings

505 Fawn Rd East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

21 reviews
Millennium Honda - 772 listings

286 N Franklin St Hempstead, NY 11550

8 reviews
Madison Honda - 256 listings

280 Main St Madison, NJ 07940

2 reviews
Honda Universe - 400 listings

1085 Ocean Ave Lakewood, NJ 08701

10 reviews
Sussex Honda - 476 listings

57 Hampton House Road Newton, NJ 07860

3 reviews
Sussman Honda of Willow Grove - 63 listings

1543 Easton Rd Abington, PA 19001

7 reviews
Garden State Honda Passaic - 658 listings

225 River Drive Passaic, NJ 07055

11 reviews
Honda of Hackettstown - 490 listings

48 Rte 46 West Hackettstown, NJ 07840

39 reviews
DCH Paramus Honda - 1,182 listings

120 New Jersey 4 Paramus, NJ 07652

20 reviews
Yonkers Honda - 468 listings

1980 Central Park Avenue Yonkers, NY 10710

10 reviews
J. L. Freed Honda - 261 listings

685 Bethlehem Pike Montgomeryville, PA 18936

12 reviews
DCH Honda Of Nanuet - 477 listings

10 Route 304 Nanuet, NY 10954

13 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,167 Great Deals out of 195,111 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
324 Great Deals out of 44,694 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,919 Great Deals out of 183,083 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
297 Great Deals out of 28,514 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ram 1500
974 Great Deals out of 112,231 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
129 Great Deals out of 29,083 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,216 Great Deals out of 84,969 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
977 Great Deals out of 69,758 listings starting at $2,000
Used Honda Civic
872 Great Deals out of 85,333 listings starting at $500
Used Honda CR-V
982 Great Deals out of 57,314 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
900 Great Deals out of 64,318 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,048 Great Deals out of 68,868 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
554 Great Deals out of 66,331 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,295 Great Deals out of 75,735 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,364 Great Deals out of 84,720 listings starting at $995