VIP Honda

700 Us Highway 22, North Plainfield, NJ 07060
Map & Directions

Sales: (908) 521-4862

Service: (908) 753-5020

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/27/21/02/2008_saturn_vue-pic-6959813667412018604-152x114.jpeg

2008 Saturn VUE XE V6 AWD Used Cars in North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Great Deal
$2,302 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,290

Price: $5,988

Mileage: 72,519

Location: North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Polar White Description: Used 2008 Saturn VUE XE V6 AWD for sale - $5,988, 72,519 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/20/48/2010_honda_cr-v-pic-6488572105504201322-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda CR-V LX AWD Used Cars in North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Great Deal
$1,885 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,973

Price: $9,088

Mileage: 88,012

Location: North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Tea Metallic Description: Used 2010 Honda CR-V LX AWD for sale - $9,088, 88,012 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/20/48/2013_honda_civic-pic-5442498996517787707-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Great Deal
$1,745 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,633

Price: $10,888

Mileage: 40,235

Location: North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Taffeta White Description: Used 2013 Honda Civic LX for sale - $10,888, 40,235 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/20/48/2008_honda_cr-v-pic-2597081173836438354-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda CR-V LX AWD Used Cars in North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Great Deal
$1,691 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,779

Price: $8,088

Mileage: 79,273

Location: North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Nighthawk Black Pearl Description: Used 2008 Honda CR-V LX AWD for sale - $8,088, 79,273 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/20/48/2005_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-3122427201458437421-152x114.jpeg

2005 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 230 Kompressor Supercharged Sedan Used Cars in North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Great Deal
$1,790 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,290

Price: $4,500

Mileage: 123,883

Location: North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2005 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 230 Kompressor Supercharged Sedan for sale - $4,500, 123,883 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/19/10/2010_honda_element-pic-5256411829539938854-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Element EX AWD Used Cars in North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Good Deal
$1,631 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,406

Price: $11,775

Mileage: 103,960

Location: North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2010 Honda Element EX AWD for sale - $11,775, 103,960 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/19/07/2009_honda_fit-pic-2172847502534626190-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda Fit Sport Used Cars in North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Good Deal
$1,352 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,140

Price: $5,788

Mileage: 105,169

Location: North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Honda Fit Sport for sale - $5,788, 105,169 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/28/06/29/2014_honda_odyssey-pic-761796578401567352-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Good Deal
$1,733 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,221

Price: $24,488

Mileage: 24,160

Location: North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Smokey Topaz Description: Used 2014 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $24,488, 24,160 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/20/48/2014_honda_odyssey-pic-5121675196920505741-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Good Deal
$1,678 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,786

Price: $23,108

Mileage: 40,653

Location: North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $23,108, 40,653 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, DVD Entertainment System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/20/48/2012_nissan_murano-pic-6327819829215678093-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Murano S AWD Used Cars in North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Good Deal
$2,203 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,002

Price: $14,799

Mileage: 18,434

Location: North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Average time on market: 56 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2012 Nissan Murano S AWD for sale - $14,799, 18,434 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/27/18/23/2013_honda_civic-pic-58905248663158074-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Good Deal
$1,175 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,165

Price: $11,990

Mileage: 16,372

Location: North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Honda Civic LX for sale - $11,990, 16,372 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/05/15/2015_hyundai_sonata-pic-580879077146231886-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Good Deal
$1,424 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,173

Price: $11,749

Mileage: 37,783

Location: North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $11,749, 37,783 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/27/21/02/2013_honda_accord-pic-4833850746875255039-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Accord Sport Used Cars in North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Good Deal
$1,251 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,739

Price: $14,488

Mileage: 24,480

Location: North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2013 Honda Accord Sport for sale - $14,488, 24,480 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/20/48/2015_honda_odyssey-pic-700924042209768707-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Good Deal
$1,634 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,222

Price: $27,588

Mileage: 18,940

Location: North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $27,588, 18,940 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, DVD Entertainment System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/27/21/02/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-7686643958398896831-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Good Deal
$1,210 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,698

Price: $18,488

Mileage: 18,070

Location: North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Urban Titanium Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $18,488, 18,070 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 3, 2017
very imformative and friendly and Jiliass was very professional
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2017
The called me right away!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2016
Baddestpants
They do respond quickly and keep in touch
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2016
Dealer responded quickly and met my needs. Price was very good. Wait for new car prep was less than my experience at other dealers.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2016
Excellent
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2016
The dealer keeps contacting me by phone after I asked to be contacted by email. They also did not send me information on the car I was interested in (I requested photos). They keep contacting me and sending me spam about cars I'm not interested in.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2016
Very nice and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2016
They are very responsible and they make sure you get what you want i truly love it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2016
Poor unprofessional non friendly person at all she called and was rude saying the car less then 6000.00 can't be financed. Lost of lots of customers if continuing acting like that. So wouldn't buy a car from them once if they acts like that imagine if your car needs repair how they would do ???
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2016
There should be an option for 'no star' I received computer generated emails from two different people. I contacted one person and requested some information, but she never got back to me. Then a day later I received a email (Computer generated) asking me if everything is ok with my search and if I need more assistance. I responded back that I still need the information that I requested initially. Same thing happen, no response. I wanted to give them a last try and contacted them one more time, but same thing happened, three computer generated emails came and tell him how much they value my inquiry and I am very important to them, blah blah blah. I am done with VIP Honda. I will also forward this to HONDA, and post it on social media and tell everyone I know that don't waste time with VIP Honda.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from VIP Honda:

Sonny - thank you for taking a moment to share with us your 1 Star Review. Your opinion of us truly does matter. Negative reviews provide us with an opportunity to address, identify and learn what we did wrong - to make the necessary changes to become better at what we do. I'd like to discuss with you if you'll allow us the opportunity - which vehicle you were interested in, and the details of your experience. It's not often we receive a 1 star for not following up.  It looks like we reached out to you several times.  Please give me a call at 908-753-1500 ext 4008.  Kristal S, Account Manager.
Jul 7, 2016
MIKECONRAD1
Great dealer responded quickly n answer all questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from VIP Honda:

Mike - thank you for your 5 Star CarGurus review.  We appreciate you taking the time to rate us. Your opinion of u, and your experience here means a lot to us. If there is anything we can continue to assist you with, kindly let us know. Kristal S- Account Manager 908-753-1500 ext 4008
Jun 30, 2016
Good customer service. Finance department was good and fast. It was easy deal for me. When took a test drive and night had my car. Car is great and clean.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from VIP Honda:

Roshni - thank you for your 4Star CarGurus Review. We certainly appreciate your time in working with us and truly hope you did have a wonderful experience. With your cooperation, we were able to expedite your process. We thank you so very much for the opportunity. Please don't hesitate to contact us at any time, and we thank you for your business.  Kristal S - Account Manager 908-753-1500 ext 4008
Jun 23, 2016
10/10 thay good people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2016
Very nice people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2016
Good to deal with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 25, 2015
Problems with the Car. It wasn't road ready, missing lug nuts on all 4-wheels.Windows won't roll down. Rear doors don't work.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2015
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2015
I am very disappointed in our experience  with your VIP Honda dealership. Our experience  has been awful & it is sad how my 17 year old &  I have been jerked around with this refund. She  worked very hard for that money for her 1st car  down payment. Your dealership was extremely  quick in immediately depositing my check on  Monday 11/2/15 especially since it wasn't even  a "deposit" but rather hold until your mechanics  checked out that VW 2005 Beetle & a "good  faith hold" on our part to you so you did not sell  the vehicle out from under us.  Your dealership should NEVER have listed that  car for sale on the internet until YOUR own  mechanics checked it out and  deemed it sellable. We drove 2 hours to see this specific vehicle. Your poor service & business  practices tore my daughter's heart out as she  has since the age of 7 dreamed of this  particular car.     Furthermore, the jerking us around with this  refund especially after the check cleared my  checking account on the very next day, 11/3/15  is NOT acceptable. It is extremely SHADY that  your dealership found out very early in the day  on 11/3/15 that this vehicle's repairs were  beyond its value & which resulted in YOUR  dealership to not be able to complete the sale-  Yet your dealership still deposited my $500  check. Your "accountants" if that is what they  call themselves EASILY could have seen  through your business account @ PNC Bank (which happens to be the very same bank my check was drawn from-PNC) that you received the $500 from my checking  account quite quickly according to my PNC  Bank.    I find it very sad that not only our salesman  but yourself represented your dealership as  "a family owned dealership". I can not ever  recommend this dealership.  I'll sign myself off here as "a very dissatisfied  and disappointed customer", sadly I do not think you care. 
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
viewed but didn't continue. dealer response good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2015
Were very communicative and showed interest in what I wanted in a car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2015
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2015
Did not honor the emailed price that was quoted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Feb 26, 2015
The dealer told me one thing over the phone and when I got there it was a different story. I was very specific about my situation with a trade in and what I wanted. I did not want to waste my time or theirs but they said everything was possible just to get me in the dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2014
Best Dealer on Route 22
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2014
Excellent . They were not pushy sales men. They respected my opinion
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2013
The sales staff was friendly, responsive and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2013
On 26 April 2013 I purchased a pre-owned 2013 Mercedes Benz GLK from VIP Honda w/4200 miles on it. From my first conversation with the salesman, to the day I picked up the car VIP Honda did everything right to earn my business, even beat the finance rate of my Credit Union who have been financing my vehicles for over 30 years over. I live in Virginia and took a train to New Jersey to purchase the vehicle, was picked up by the salesman, Mr. Nelson Mandela (who was excellent by the way) at the station. Upon arrival at the dealership, I inspected and drove a brand new looking vehicle, my paper work was ready to sign, my vehicle was clean and gas tank was full. The staff that I met was professional, courteous, honest and very thorough, I was on my way in a matter of minutes. I would like to thank Mr. Mandela for making this the BEST car buying experience I have had in 30 years of buying cars. Mr Mandela even called me to make sure I arrived back home safe. GREAT JOB!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Joyce Honda - 557 listings

3166 State Route 10, Denville, NJ 07834

3 reviews
Ray Price Honda Mazda Volvo - 478 listings

505 Fawn Rd, East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

19 reviews
Honda of Valley Stream - 830 listings

164 E. Sunrise Highway, Valley Stream, NY 11580

4 reviews
Keenan Honda - 324 listings

854 N Easton Rd, Doylestown, PA 18902

3 reviews
Millennium Honda - 800 listings

286 N Franklin St, Hempstead, NY 11550

9 reviews
Yonkers Honda - 71 listings

1980 Central Park Avenue, Yonkers, NY 10710

5 reviews
Honda Universe - 295 listings

1085 Ocean Ave, Lakewood, NJ 08701

9 reviews
Sussman Honda of Willow Grove - 102 listings

1543 Easton Rd, Abington, PA 19001

7 reviews
Mike Piazza Honda - 437 listings

1908 E Lincoln Hwy, Langhorne, PA 19047

12 reviews
Honda of Toms River - 301 listings

346 Route 37 E, Toms River, NJ 08753

5 reviews
Honda of Hackettstown - 599 listings

48 Rte 46 West, Hackettstown, NJ 07840

30 reviews
Garden State Honda Passaic - 739 listings

225 River Drive, Passaic, NJ 07055

10 reviews
DCH Paramus Honda - 1318 listings

120 W State Rt 4, Paramus, NJ 07652

16 reviews
Mahwah Honda - 459 listings

345 Rt 17 N, Mahwah, NJ 07430

3 reviews
Autosport Honda - 341 listings

1201 Us Highway 22, Bridgewater, NJ 08807

16 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,700 Great Deals out of 212,349 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 45,060 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,283 Great Deals out of 155,210 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
327 Great Deals out of 25,712 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,194 Great Deals out of 115,426 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
111 Great Deals out of 28,805 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,096 Great Deals out of 96,274 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 74,381 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,419 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
813 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
642 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
814 Great Deals out of 81,559 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
566 Great Deals out of 75,590 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,085 Great Deals out of 82,542 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,859 listings starting at $1,295