VIP Honda

700 Us Highway 22, North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Sales: (908) 521-4862

Service: (908) 753-5020

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/16/18/15/2014_honda_pilot-pic-5070025220193890122-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Pilot EX-L 4WD Used Cars in North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Great Deal
$2,682 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,270

Price: $24,588

Mileage: 29,272

Location: North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda Pilot EX-L 4WD for sale - $24,588, 29,272 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/07/26/2010_honda_civic-pic-180488664879875520-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Good Deal
$1,451 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,439

Price: $5,988

Mileage: 98,489

Location: North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Honda Civic LX for sale - $5,988, 98,489 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/05/54/2008_volkswagen_jetta-pic-4228853124453853190-152x114.jpeg

2008 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV Used Cars in North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Good Deal
$1,058 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,746

Price: $4,688

Mileage: 109,779

Location: North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV for sale - $4,688, 109,779 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/15/37/2010_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4360974361364944902-152x114.jpeg

2010 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Good Deal
$1,246 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,034

Price: $10,788

Mileage: 92,377

Location: North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2010 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $10,788, 92,377 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/23/46/2006_honda_accord-pic-7190761851643318055-152x114.jpeg

2006 Honda Accord EX Used Cars in North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Good Deal
$1,115 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,403

Price: $4,288

Mileage: 165,389

Location: North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Redondo Red Pearl Description: Used 2006 Honda Accord EX for sale - $4,288, 165,389 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/07/10/2016_honda_civic-pic-6202560297210058540-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Good Deal
$1,162 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,050

Price: $16,888

Mileage: 23,891

Location: North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2016 Honda Civic EX for sale - $16,888, 23,891 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/00/24/2014_honda_accord-pic-5889958491041441664-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord EX Used Cars in North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Good Deal
$1,305 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,282

Price: $16,977

Mileage: 23,971

Location: North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord EX for sale - $16,977, 23,971 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/20/12/00/2008_honda_civic_coupe-pic-2517456685998950558-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Civic Coupe EX Used Cars in North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Good Deal
$1,037 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,025

Price: $4,988

Mileage: 119,501

Location: North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Description: Used 2008 Honda Civic Coupe EX for sale - $4,988, 119,501 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/18/00/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-8662901481468833885-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Good Deal
$1,100 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,488

Price: $19,388

Mileage: 36,892

Location: North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $19,388, 36,892 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/18/00/2014_honda_pilot-pic-2899130465634779996-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Pilot Touring 4WD Used Cars in North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Good Deal
$1,388 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,576

Price: $28,188

Mileage: 36,943

Location: North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda Pilot Touring 4WD for sale - $28,188, 36,943 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, DVD Entertainment System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/05/57/2005_acura_mdx-pic-4802884506805933799-152x114.jpeg

2005 Acura MDX AWD Touring Used Cars in North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Good Deal
$1,063 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,551

Price: $5,488

Mileage: 151,788

Location: North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2005 Acura MDX AWD Touring for sale - $5,488, 151,788 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/05/41/2014_honda_odyssey-pic-9082887029155175985-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Good Deal
$1,112 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,778

Price: $22,666

Mileage: 42,210

Location: North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $22,666, 42,210 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/18/57/2015_honda_pilot-pic-6934763480259832743-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Pilot EX-L 4WD Used Cars in North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Good Deal
$1,133 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,121

Price: $27,988

Mileage: 29,702

Location: North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Honda Pilot EX-L 4WD for sale - $27,988, 29,702 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/01/05/59/2012_volkswagen_jetta-pic-1283891772015008577-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV Used Cars in North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Good Deal
$818 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,795

Price: $7,977

Mileage: 72,697

Location: North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Platinum Gray Metallic Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV for sale - $7,977, 72,697 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/16/06/00/2005_mercury_mountaineer-pic-3151270210662636644-152x114.jpeg

2005 Mercury Mountaineer 4 Dr STD AWD SUV Used Cars in North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Good Deal
$1,022 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,588

Price: $4,566

Mileage: 111,368

Location: North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Mercury Mountaineer 4 Dr STD AWD SUV for sale - $4,566, 111,368 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 7, 2017
Got there just to find to find out that the car was sold and then they tell me that they don't finance
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2017
Dealer was quick to respond but did not answer straightforward questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2017
The dealer was courteous and gave me all the information needed for me to make my decision.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2017
They made travel from Long Island NY to Plain field Nj on public transportation in 11 Degree weather with hi wind's they told me over the phone they will make a great deal with me when I arrived in jersey I called to tell them I am close Ramon the sale's man said that the vehicle is now 2800 with tax and dealer fee and tag's when jersey has no tax and tags for the car is 300$ so total was 1900 plus insurance not 2800 they we're very nastey to me and I am really hurt Traveld 3 hrs n took off work
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2017
very imformative and friendly and Jiliass was very professional
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2017
The called me right away!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2016
Baddestpants
They do respond quickly and keep in touch
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2016
Dealer responded quickly and met my needs. Price was very good. Wait for new car prep was less than my experience at other dealers.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2016
Excellent
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2016
The dealer keeps contacting me by phone after I asked to be contacted by email. They also did not send me information on the car I was interested in (I requested photos). They keep contacting me and sending me spam about cars I'm not interested in.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2016
Very nice and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2016
They are very responsible and they make sure you get what you want i truly love it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2016
Poor unprofessional non friendly person at all she called and was rude saying the car less then 6000.00 can't be financed. Lost of lots of customers if continuing acting like that. So wouldn't buy a car from them once if they acts like that imagine if your car needs repair how they would do ???
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2016
There should be an option for 'no star' I received computer generated emails from two different people. I contacted one person and requested some information, but she never got back to me. Then a day later I received a email (Computer generated) asking me if everything is ok with my search and if I need more assistance. I responded back that I still need the information that I requested initially. Same thing happen, no response. I wanted to give them a last try and contacted them one more time, but same thing happened, three computer generated emails came and tell him how much they value my inquiry and I am very important to them, blah blah blah. I am done with VIP Honda. I will also forward this to HONDA, and post it on social media and tell everyone I know that don't waste time with VIP Honda.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from VIP Honda:

Sonny - thank you for taking a moment to share with us your 1 Star Review. Your opinion of us truly does matter. Negative reviews provide us with an opportunity to address, identify and learn what we did wrong - to make the necessary changes to become better at what we do. I'd like to discuss with you if you'll allow us the opportunity - which vehicle you were interested in, and the details of your experience. It's not often we receive a 1 star for not following up.  It looks like we reached out to you several times.  Please give me a call at 908-753-1500 ext 4008.  Kristal S, Account Manager.
Jul 7, 2016
MIKECONRAD1
Great dealer responded quickly n answer all questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from VIP Honda:

Mike - thank you for your 5 Star CarGurus review.  We appreciate you taking the time to rate us. Your opinion of u, and your experience here means a lot to us. If there is anything we can continue to assist you with, kindly let us know. Kristal S- Account Manager 908-753-1500 ext 4008
Jun 30, 2016
Good customer service. Finance department was good and fast. It was easy deal for me. When took a test drive and night had my car. Car is great and clean.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from VIP Honda:

Roshni - thank you for your 4Star CarGurus Review. We certainly appreciate your time in working with us and truly hope you did have a wonderful experience. With your cooperation, we were able to expedite your process. We thank you so very much for the opportunity. Please don't hesitate to contact us at any time, and we thank you for your business.  Kristal S - Account Manager 908-753-1500 ext 4008
Jun 23, 2016
10/10 thay good people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2016
Very nice people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2016
Good to deal with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 25, 2015
Problems with the Car. It wasn't road ready, missing lug nuts on all 4-wheels.Windows won't roll down. Rear doors don't work.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2015
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2015
I am very disappointed in our experience  with your VIP Honda dealership. Our experience  has been awful & it is sad how my 17 year old &  I have been jerked around with this refund. She  worked very hard for that money for her 1st car  down payment. Your dealership was extremely  quick in immediately depositing my check on  Monday 11/2/15 especially since it wasn't even  a "deposit" but rather hold until your mechanics  checked out that VW 2005 Beetle & a "good  faith hold" on our part to you so you did not sell  the vehicle out from under us.  Your dealership should NEVER have listed that  car for sale on the internet until YOUR own  mechanics checked it out and  deemed it sellable. We drove 2 hours to see this specific vehicle. Your poor service & business  practices tore my daughter's heart out as she  has since the age of 7 dreamed of this  particular car.     Furthermore, the jerking us around with this  refund especially after the check cleared my  checking account on the very next day, 11/3/15  is NOT acceptable. It is extremely SHADY that  your dealership found out very early in the day  on 11/3/15 that this vehicle's repairs were  beyond its value & which resulted in YOUR  dealership to not be able to complete the sale-  Yet your dealership still deposited my $500  check. Your "accountants" if that is what they  call themselves EASILY could have seen  through your business account @ PNC Bank (which happens to be the very same bank my check was drawn from-PNC) that you received the $500 from my checking  account quite quickly according to my PNC  Bank.    I find it very sad that not only our salesman  but yourself represented your dealership as  "a family owned dealership". I can not ever  recommend this dealership.  I'll sign myself off here as "a very dissatisfied  and disappointed customer", sadly I do not think you care. 
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
viewed but didn't continue. dealer response good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2015
Were very communicative and showed interest in what I wanted in a car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 7 old reviews
Apr 19, 2015
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2015
Did not honor the emailed price that was quoted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2015
The dealer told me one thing over the phone and when I got there it was a different story. I was very specific about my situation with a trade in and what I wanted. I did not want to waste my time or theirs but they said everything was possible just to get me in the dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2014
Best Dealer on Route 22
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2014
Excellent . They were not pushy sales men. They respected my opinion
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2013
The sales staff was friendly, responsive and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2013
On 26 April 2013 I purchased a pre-owned 2013 Mercedes Benz GLK from VIP Honda w/4200 miles on it. From my first conversation with the salesman, to the day I picked up the car VIP Honda did everything right to earn my business, even beat the finance rate of my Credit Union who have been financing my vehicles for over 30 years over. I live in Virginia and took a train to New Jersey to purchase the vehicle, was picked up by the salesman, Mr. Nelson Mandela (who was excellent by the way) at the station. Upon arrival at the dealership, I inspected and drove a brand new looking vehicle, my paper work was ready to sign, my vehicle was clean and gas tank was full. The staff that I met was professional, courteous, honest and very thorough, I was on my way in a matter of minutes. I would like to thank Mr. Mandela for making this the BEST car buying experience I have had in 30 years of buying cars. Mr Mandela even called me to make sure I arrived back home safe. GREAT JOB!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Joyce Honda - 587 listings

3166 State Route 10, Denville, NJ 07834

4 reviews
Ray Price Honda Mazda Volvo - 572 listings

505 Fawn Rd, East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

2 reviews
Honda of Valley Stream - 815 listings

164 E. Sunrise Highway, Valley Stream, NY 11580

4 reviews
Keenan Honda - 309 listings

854 N Easton Rd, Doylestown, PA 18902

3 reviews
Ray Price Honda - 14 listings

505 Fawn Road, East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

20 reviews
Millennium Honda - 835 listings

286 N Franklin St, Hempstead, NY 11550

9 reviews
Yonkers Honda - 396 listings

1980 Central Park Avenue, Yonkers, NY 10710

7 reviews
Honda of Toms River - 315 listings

346 Route 37 E, Toms River, NJ 08753

7 reviews
Sussman Honda of Willow Grove - 78 listings

1543 Easton Rd, Abington, PA 19001

7 reviews
Honda of Hackettstown - 648 listings

48 Rte 46 West, Hackettstown, NJ 07840

36 reviews
Garden State Honda Passaic - 817 listings

225 River Drive, Passaic, NJ 07055

11 reviews
DCH Paramus Honda - 1,386 listings

120 W State Rt 4, Paramus, NJ 07652

18 reviews
Honda Universe - 367 listings

1085 Ocean Ave, Lakewood, NJ 08701

12 reviews
DCH Honda Of Nanuet - 626 listings

10 Route 304, Nanuet, NY 10954

13 reviews
Autosport Honda - 421 listings

1201 Us Highway 22, Bridgewater, NJ 08807

15 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,264 Great Deals out of 209,447 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
338 Great Deals out of 47,712 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,739 Great Deals out of 169,934 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 27,045 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
916 Great Deals out of 114,745 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 29,496 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
848 Great Deals out of 90,973 listings starting at $249
Used Toyota Corolla
714 Great Deals out of 73,207 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
515 Great Deals out of 89,847 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
831 Great Deals out of 60,382 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
664 Great Deals out of 70,684 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
790 Great Deals out of 88,192 listings starting at $1,150
Used Nissan Rogue
543 Great Deals out of 78,108 listings starting at $3,980
Used Nissan Altima
878 Great Deals out of 80,282 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,391 Great Deals out of 95,858 listings starting at $995