VIP Honda

700 Us Highway 22, North Plainfield, NJ 07060 - Map & Directions

Sales: (908) 521-4862

Service: (908) 753-5020

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/00/16/2010_ford_f-150-pic-799312791404686150-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford F-150 Harley-Davidson SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Great Deal
$3,775 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,063

Price: $20,288

Mileage: 100,210

Location: North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Description: Used 2010 Ford F-150 Harley-Davidson SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $20,288, 100,210 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/18/33/2012_honda_accord-pic-3690721843731075945-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Accord EX-L V6 Used Cars in North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Great Deal
$1,905 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,193

Price: $15,288

Mileage: 17,130

Location: North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Basque Red Pearl Ii Description: Used 2012 Honda Accord EX-L V6 for sale - $15,288, 17,130 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/00/16/2009_mini_cooper_clubman-pic-3581136047641841332-152x114.jpeg

2009 MINI Cooper Clubman S Used Cars in North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Great Deal
$1,715 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,692

Price: $4,977

Mileage: 124,035

Location: North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Description: Used 2009 MINI Cooper Clubman S for sale - $4,977, 124,035 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/19/36/2008_chevrolet_cobalt-pic-5141799334250542708-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Cobalt LT1 Used Cars in North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Good Deal
$1,774 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,751

Price: $2,977

Mileage: 114,615

Location: North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Imperial Blue Metallic Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Cobalt LT1 for sale - $2,977, 114,615 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/00/16/2016_kia_sorento-pic-3792754311677880342-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Sorento L Used Cars in North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Good Deal
$2,384 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,161

Price: $17,777

Mileage: 16,983

Location: North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Kia Sorento L for sale - $17,777, 16,983 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/00/16/2005_toyota_sienna-pic-1224286348516657963-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota Sienna LE Used Cars in North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Good Deal
$1,625 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,602

Price: $5,977

Mileage: 99,037

Location: North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2005 Toyota Sienna LE for sale - $5,977, 99,037 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/00/16/2007_honda_cr-v-pic-7171705119528115649-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Good Deal
$1,775 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,752

Price: $6,977

Mileage: 143,591

Location: North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $6,977, 143,591 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/27/06/02/2008_chevrolet_equinox-pic-4851493191538706610-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 Used Cars in North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Good Deal
$1,483 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,871

Price: $6,388

Mileage: 99,435

Location: North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 for sale - $6,388, 99,435 miles with Trim Package, Remote Vehicle Starter Prep Package, LT Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/18/33/2011_buick_enclave-pic-6266547007757092111-152x114.jpeg

2011 Buick Enclave CXL2 AWD Used Cars in North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Good Deal
$2,097 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,085

Price: $13,988

Mileage: 100,557

Location: North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2011 Buick Enclave CXL2 AWD for sale - $13,988, 100,557 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Driver Confidence Package, Navigation System, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/27/06/02/2009_toyota_sienna-pic-2468051257086404591-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Sienna LE Used Cars in North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Good Deal
$1,361 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,038

Price: $5,677

Mileage: 153,750

Location: North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Mirage Metallic Description: Used 2009 Toyota Sienna LE for sale - $5,677, 153,750 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/26/06/38/2013_honda_cr-v-pic-6964934602295578575-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Good Deal
$1,498 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,486

Price: $16,988

Mileage: 63,852

Location: North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Titanium Description: Used 2013 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $16,988, 63,852 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/23/01/02/2007_honda_cr-v-pic-384871175948019144-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Good Deal
$1,503 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,391

Price: $8,888

Mileage: 111,564

Location: North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Whistler Silver Metallic Description: Used 2007 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $8,888, 111,564 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/21/01/2009_honda_civic-pic-1513586319958938454-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda Civic Hybrid Used Cars in North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Good Deal
$1,182 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,170

Price: $6,988

Mileage: 79,833

Location: North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Spectrum White Pearl Description: Used 2009 Honda Civic Hybrid for sale - $6,988, 79,833 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/03/22/00/2010_honda_accord-pic-4016236628995190514-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Accord EX Used Cars in North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Good Deal
$1,149 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,726

Price: $7,577

Mileage: 120,438

Location: North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Polished Metal Metallic Description: Used 2010 Honda Accord EX for sale - $7,577, 120,438 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/00/16/2007_volkswagen_jetta-pic-8439163103872070922-152x114.jpeg

2007 Volkswagen Jetta Wolfsburg Edition Used Cars in North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Good Deal
$1,197 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,174

Price: $4,977

Mileage: 100,327

Location: North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Grey Description: Used 2007 Volkswagen Jetta Wolfsburg Edition for sale - $4,977, 100,327 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 22, 2016
Dealer responded quickly and met my needs. Price was very good. Wait for new car prep was less than my experience at other dealers.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2016
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2016
The dealer keeps contacting me by phone after I asked to be contacted by email. They also did not send me information on the car I was interested in (I requested photos). They keep contacting me and sending me spam about cars I'm not interested in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2016
Very nice and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2016
They are very responsible and they make sure you get what you want i truly love it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2016
Poor unprofessional non friendly person at all she called and was rude saying the car less then 6000.00 can't be financed. Lost of lots of customers if continuing acting like that. So wouldn't buy a car from them once if they acts like that imagine if your car needs repair how they would do ???
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2016
There should be an option for 'no star' I received computer generated emails from two different people. I contacted one person and requested some information, but she never got back to me. Then a day later I received a email (Computer generated) asking me if everything is ok with my search and if I need more assistance. I responded back that I still need the information that I requested initially. Same thing happen, no response. I wanted to give them a last try and contacted them one more time, but same thing happened, three computer generated emails came and tell him how much they value my inquiry and I am very important to them, blah blah blah. I am done with VIP Honda. I will also forward this to HONDA, and post it on social media and tell everyone I know that don't waste time with VIP Honda.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from VIP Honda:

Sonny - thank you for taking a moment to share with us your 1 Star Review. Your opinion of us truly does matter. Negative reviews provide us with an opportunity to address, identify and learn what we did wrong - to make the necessary changes to become better at what we do. I'd like to discuss with you if you'll allow us the opportunity - which vehicle you were interested in, and the details of your experience. It's not often we receive a 1 star for not following up.  It looks like we reached out to you several times.  Please give me a call at 908-753-1500 ext 4008.  Kristal S, Account Manager.
Jul 7, 2016
MIKECONRAD1
Great dealer responded quickly n answer all questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from VIP Honda:

Mike - thank you for your 5 Star CarGurus review.  We appreciate you taking the time to rate us. Your opinion of u, and your experience here means a lot to us. If there is anything we can continue to assist you with, kindly let us know. Kristal S- Account Manager 908-753-1500 ext 4008
Jun 30, 2016
Good customer service. Finance department was good and fast. It was easy deal for me. When took a test drive and night had my car. Car is great and clean.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from VIP Honda:

Roshni - thank you for your 4Star CarGurus Review. We certainly appreciate your time in working with us and truly hope you did have a wonderful experience. With your cooperation, we were able to expedite your process. We thank you so very much for the opportunity. Please don't hesitate to contact us at any time, and we thank you for your business.  Kristal S - Account Manager 908-753-1500 ext 4008
Jun 23, 2016
10/10 thay good people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2016
Very nice people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2016
Good to deal with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 25, 2015
Problems with the Car. It wasn't road ready, missing lug nuts on all 4-wheels.Windows won't roll down. Rear doors don't work.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2015
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2015
I am very disappointed in our experience  with your VIP Honda dealership. Our experience  has been awful & it is sad how my 17 year old &  I have been jerked around with this refund. She  worked very hard for that money for her 1st car  down payment. Your dealership was extremely  quick in immediately depositing my check on  Monday 11/2/15 especially since it wasn't even  a "deposit" but rather hold until your mechanics  checked out that VW 2005 Beetle & a "good  faith hold" on our part to you so you did not sell  the vehicle out from under us.  Your dealership should NEVER have listed that  car for sale on the internet until YOUR own  mechanics checked it out and  deemed it sellable. We drove 2 hours to see this specific vehicle. Your poor service & business  practices tore my daughter's heart out as she  has since the age of 7 dreamed of this  particular car.     Furthermore, the jerking us around with this  refund especially after the check cleared my  checking account on the very next day, 11/3/15  is NOT acceptable. It is extremely SHADY that  your dealership found out very early in the day  on 11/3/15 that this vehicle's repairs were  beyond its value & which resulted in YOUR  dealership to not be able to complete the sale-  Yet your dealership still deposited my $500  check. Your "accountants" if that is what they  call themselves EASILY could have seen  through your business account @ PNC Bank (which happens to be the very same bank my check was drawn from-PNC) that you received the $500 from my checking  account quite quickly according to my PNC  Bank.    I find it very sad that not only our salesman  but yourself represented your dealership as  "a family owned dealership". I can not ever  recommend this dealership.  I'll sign myself off here as "a very dissatisfied  and disappointed customer", sadly I do not think you care. 
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
viewed but didn't continue. dealer response good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2015
Were very communicative and showed interest in what I wanted in a car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2015
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2015
Did not honor the emailed price that was quoted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2015
The dealer told me one thing over the phone and when I got there it was a different story. I was very specific about my situation with a trade in and what I wanted. I did not want to waste my time or theirs but they said everything was possible just to get me in the dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2014
Best Dealer on Route 22
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Oct 4, 2014
Excellent . They were not pushy sales men. They respected my opinion
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2013
The sales staff was friendly, responsive and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2013
On 26 April 2013 I purchased a pre-owned 2013 Mercedes Benz GLK from VIP Honda w/4200 miles on it. From my first conversation with the salesman, to the day I picked up the car VIP Honda did everything right to earn my business, even beat the finance rate of my Credit Union who have been financing my vehicles for over 30 years over. I live in Virginia and took a train to New Jersey to purchase the vehicle, was picked up by the salesman, Mr. Nelson Mandela (who was excellent by the way) at the station. Upon arrival at the dealership, I inspected and drove a brand new looking vehicle, my paper work was ready to sign, my vehicle was clean and gas tank was full. The staff that I met was professional, courteous, honest and very thorough, I was on my way in a matter of minutes. I would like to thank Mr. Mandela for making this the BEST car buying experience I have had in 30 years of buying cars. Mr Mandela even called me to make sure I arrived back home safe. GREAT JOB!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Joyce Honda - 536 listings

3166 State Route 10, Denville, NJ 07834

2 reviews
Ray Price Honda Mazda Volvo - 337 listings

505 Fawn Rd, East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

20 reviews
Honda of Valley Stream - 717 listings

164 E. Sunrise Highway, Valley Stream, NY 11580

4 reviews
Keenan Honda - 309 listings

854 N Easton Rd, Doylestown, PA 18902

3 reviews
Millennium Honda - 725 listings

286 N Franklin St, Hempstead, NY 11550

7 reviews
Yonkers Honda

1980 Central Park Avenue, Yonkers, NY 10710

5 reviews
Tarrytown Honda - 720 listings

480 S Broadway, Tarrytown, NY 10591

8 reviews
Mike Piazza Honda - 430 listings

1908 E Lincoln Hwy, Langhorne, PA 19047

14 reviews
Honda of Hackettstown - 621 listings

48 Rte 46 West, Hackettstown, NJ 07840

28 reviews
J. L. Freed Honda - 376 listings

685 Bethlehem Pike, Montgomeryville, PA 18936

12 reviews
Autosport Honda - 386 listings

1201 Us Highway 22, Bridgewater, NJ 08807

17 reviews
Garden State Honda Passaic - 919 listings

225 River Drive, Passaic, NJ 07055

7 reviews
Honda of Toms River - 292 listings

346 Route 37 E, Toms River, NJ 08753

4 reviews
Mahwah Honda - 74 listings

99 Franklin Tpke, Mahwah, NJ 07430

3 reviews
Sussman Honda of Willow Grove - 53 listings

1543 Easton Rd, Abington, PA 19001

5 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,132 Great Deals out of 200,437 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
3 Great Deals out of 492 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,478 Great Deals out of 145,721 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
404 Great Deals out of 28,240 listings starting at $2,900
Used Ram 1500
1,333 Great Deals out of 112,955 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
197 Great Deals out of 29,472 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,291 Great Deals out of 96,929 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
1,168 Great Deals out of 65,460 listings starting at $1,399
Used Honda Accord
1,079 Great Deals out of 74,911 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
234 Great Deals out of 11,220 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
15 Great Deals out of 6,565 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,171 Great Deals out of 72,516 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
1,040 Great Deals out of 62,661 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
287 Great Deals out of 16,159 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Altima
973 Great Deals out of 82,382 listings starting at $1,795