VIP Honda

700 Us Highway 22
North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Sales: (908) 521-4862

Service: (908) 753-5020

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/21/35/2010_honda_insight-pic-6542691681769654647-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Insight EX Used Cars in North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Great Deal
$2,264 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,252

Price: $4,988

Mileage: 76,921

Location: North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blk Description: Used 2010 Honda Insight EX for sale - $4,988, 76,921 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/20/02/2009_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-2721010057903222085-152x114.jpeg

2009 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD Used Cars in North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Great Deal
$2,748 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,636

Price: $5,888

Mileage: 184,387

Location: North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blk Description: Used 2009 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD for sale - $5,888, 184,387 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/16/05/14/2010_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-909668055946547088-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport 4MATIC Used Cars in North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Great Deal
$1,951 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,139

Price: $10,188

Mileage: 89,950

Location: North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport 4MATIC for sale - $10,188, 89,950 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/20/02/2014_honda_pilot-pic-1258882018369938368-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Pilot EX-L 4WD Used Cars in North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Great Deal
$2,415 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,903

Price: $23,488

Mileage: 38,875

Location: North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda Pilot EX-L 4WD for sale - $23,488, 38,875 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/20/17/2013_nissan_sentra-pic-8062127650549220440-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Sentra FE+ SV Used Cars in North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Great Deal
$1,683 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,471

Price: $7,788

Mileage: 61,562

Location: North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2013 Nissan Sentra FE+ SV for sale - $7,788, 61,562 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/06/23/29/2015_honda_odyssey-pic-4630244306765579958-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Great Deal
$2,300 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,188

Price: $23,888

Mileage: 43,855

Location: North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $23,888, 43,855 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, DVD Entertainment System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/06/23/14/2010_volkswagen_jetta-pic-4767757796879001616-152x114.jpeg

2010 Volkswagen Jetta Limited Edition PZEV Used Cars in North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Good Deal
$1,384 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,972

Price: $6,588

Mileage: 70,918

Location: North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Volkswagen Jetta Limited Edition PZEV for sale - $6,588, 70,918 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/06/23/14/2007_honda_cr-v-pic-3484877370215108695-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Good Deal
$1,688 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,576

Price: $6,888

Mileage: 127,179

Location: North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $6,888, 127,179 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/20/14/2015_honda_cr-v-pic-5115365799526086530-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Good Deal
$1,515 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,403

Price: $19,888

Mileage: 17,875

Location: North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $19,888, 17,875 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/06/23/14/2015_honda_pilot-pic-4835851013276596328-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Pilot Touring 4WD Used Cars in North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Good Deal
$2,026 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,914

Price: $27,888

Mileage: 41,194

Location: North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2015 Honda Pilot Touring 4WD for sale - $27,888, 41,194 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/06/23/26/2015_honda_accord-pic-4614592783287767261-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Accord Sport Used Cars in North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Good Deal
$1,560 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,448

Price: $14,888

Mileage: 45,031

Location: North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Obsidian Blue Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord Sport for sale - $14,888, 45,031 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/01/00/2014_honda_odyssey-pic-5659512720088323466-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Odyssey Touring Used Cars in North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Good Deal
$2,386 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,274

Price: $25,888

Mileage: 24,002

Location: North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Honda Odyssey Touring for sale - $25,888, 24,002 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/06/23/14/2006_nissan_titan-pic-1330028310598795725-152x114.jpeg

2006 Nissan Titan LE Crew Cab 2WD Used Cars in North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Good Deal
$1,502 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,390

Price: $7,888

Mileage: 147,151

Location: North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Nissan Titan LE Crew Cab 2WD for sale - $7,888, 147,151 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/06/23/14/2008_honda_odyssey-pic-5999694348355533141-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Good Deal
$1,434 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,022

Price: $4,588

Mileage: 171,428

Location: North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Baltic Blue Pearl Description: Used 2008 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $4,588, 171,428 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/06/23/14/2005_honda_odyssey-pic-3492030170917220132-152x114.jpeg

2005 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Good Deal
$1,231 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,219

Price: $4,988

Mileage: 130,867

Location: North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Average time on market: 8 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Slate Green Metallic Description: Used 2005 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $4,988, 130,867 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 12, 2017
I would like to start off by saying we called ahead on Monday to schedule an appointment to see the 2010 Chevy Tahoe that was shown online. We then traveled 1.5 hours to come see this vehicle, upon arrival Rose was very kind and got the keys from the manager and a gas card so we could test drive the Tahoe. After an hour at the dealership we decided we would like to purchase this vehicle, we had a check in hand, when we began talking numbers, Rose excused herself to speak to the manager. When she returned she told us someone had put a deposit on this vehicle days before and financing had went through so the Tahoe was sold. I cannot begin to describe the anger we felt having wasted 2.5 hours of our day (not to mention the 1.5 hour drive hour home) for a vehicle that was pending sale. The manager even had to look at the Tahoe when it wouldn't start when we arrived AND had agreed to fix a ding on the bumper for us if we purchased. I sincerely hope you do not do all of your business the it was done with us. Unfortunately we left without a vehicle we very much wanted, Rose left without having made a sale, and you have lost the chance of ever having business with us again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2017
Found a Honda Pilot on CarGurus. The car was located at VIP Honda in NewJersey and I live in Michigan. It was a great deal and so I called the dealer. I was connected with Daiana Corrales. She was very helpful, took extra pictures and sent them to me. She even took pictures of some rust that I would have never known about. She knew I would be coming from far away and did a great job of giving me a clear picture of what kind of condition the vehicle was in. She also was very straight with me on the financial part of the deal too. When I arrived, I found the vehicle to be just as she had said. The final price was exactly as she said too. She helped me return my rental car and was just an all around great person to spend an afternoon with.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2017
dwgirtz
They got right back to me online and answered all my questions!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2017
GuruZ4L4H
Text me a lot
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2017
Very good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2017
GuruDSCDN
so far so good! thank a lot!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2017
Wil413
This dealership was quick responding to my email with a followup phone call. Dealership made several attempts to set up a meeting even tho our schedules conflict. I was unable to make the meet. The representative I spoke with was very respectful and courteous. I would consider doing business in the future.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2017
Milagros Camacho
Very nice , just they don't ship from one Honda to another Honda dealership , that was something I was hoping for since I was online shopping and being in another state, other than that Nicole was pleasant in her internet replies.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2017
I was contacted and politely informed that the vehicle was sold.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2017
SLUC1060
They did respond quickly to my request for information.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2017
Very nice people but the car wasn't in shape for that kind of money . And it was a cash as is deal no way I'm paying 7k and not even getting a 90 day warranty
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2017
Good customer service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2017
MatrixMan84
Sales lady was nice to hold the car while I was crossing two states to view the vehicle. However it was for nothing. It was a rushed process and my knowledge of vehicles and Keeps in particular after owning a few I know problem areas that needed attention and they tried to convince me it's nothing wrong. So I walked. I'm giving 3 stars because she was nice. But don't try to tell a Mechanic that there is nothing wrong.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2017
very bad experience the sales finance person was very discourteous he got an attitude he mistreated me just because I was not agree with his figures. I e-mailed the manager but they ignored me
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2017
I had a horrible experience there. I was contacted and I was told by Jeannette that I would receive an email to confirm my appointment and I didn't which was supposed to be June 2,2017. Then I was told on the telephone her that I would be able to trade my current car in as a down payment,that didn't happen. She is a hidden person. Then the hispanic gentleman offered me a bottle of water when I arrived on June 3,2017;and I had to remind him to get the water. I informed him I was looking at a 5 series BMW. Before I could complete my sentence he said I already know Jeannette informed me. He have very few words about the process. He just left the application on his desk and I had to ask him is this for me to complete and he said yes. He obviously assumed I was someone else,mistaken identity. I gave him in his hand my Texas driver's license and he made the comment are you going to get a NJ's driver's license? My response was when its applicable. I also put in his hands my registration papers for my car and the keys. When he returned he did not put my keys back in my hand and he had put my registration papers in the glove compartment without mentioning he did. I'm new to this community and I respect all people. I was not handle as a professional customer. He did not show me the car he stood at the door and stated go look inside and see the features. He stood at the door as if I was going to take off in the car in which I would not do that , and that was based on him assuming and mistaking me for someone else. He needs to be educated and thoroughly trained on giving quality customer service to all clients. Again, while sitting in the vehicle look at all the functions because I had been an owner of BMW's for twenty plus years and I had just participated in the BMW autocross race at the MetLife Stadium with the 5 series he assumed I wasting to speed in the car and he said to me don't out race me. I was not informed properly that the financing office was on the opposite side of the street. Jeannette gave conflicting information over the telephone about there location that's why I requested an email which is a legal document.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 21, 2017
Pictures were nicer than the vehicle looked in person
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2017
Got there just to find to find out that the car was sold and then they tell me that they don't finance
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2017
Dealer was quick to respond but did not answer straightforward questions
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2017
The dealer was courteous and gave me all the information needed for me to make my decision.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2017
They made travel from Long Island NY to Plain field Nj on public transportation in 11 Degree weather with hi wind's they told me over the phone they will make a great deal with me when I arrived in jersey I called to tell them I am close Ramon the sale's man said that the vehicle is now 2800 with tax and dealer fee and tag's when jersey has no tax and tags for the car is 300$ so total was 1900 plus insurance not 2800 they we're very nastey to me and I am really hurt Traveld 3 hrs n took off work
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2017
very imformative and friendly and Jiliass was very professional
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2017
The called me right away!
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2016
Baddestpants
They do respond quickly and keep in touch
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2016
Dealer responded quickly and met my needs. Price was very good. Wait for new car prep was less than my experience at other dealers.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2016
Excellent
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2016
The dealer keeps contacting me by phone after I asked to be contacted by email. They also did not send me information on the car I was interested in (I requested photos). They keep contacting me and sending me spam about cars I'm not interested in.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2016
Very nice and helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2016
They are very responsible and they make sure you get what you want i truly love it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2016
There should be an option for 'no star' I received computer generated emails from two different people. I contacted one person and requested some information, but she never got back to me. Then a day later I received a email (Computer generated) asking me if everything is ok with my search and if I need more assistance. I responded back that I still need the information that I requested initially. Same thing happen, no response. I wanted to give them a last try and contacted them one more time, but same thing happened, three computer generated emails came and tell him how much they value my inquiry and I am very important to them, blah blah blah. I am done with VIP Honda. I will also forward this to HONDA, and post it on social media and tell everyone I know that don't waste time with VIP Honda.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from VIP Honda:

Sonny - thank you for taking a moment to share with us your 1 Star Review. Your opinion of us truly does matter. Negative reviews provide us with an opportunity to address, identify and learn what we did wrong - to make the necessary changes to become better at what we do. I'd like to discuss with you if you'll allow us the opportunity - which vehicle you were interested in, and the details of your experience. It's not often we receive a 1 star for not following up.  It looks like we reached out to you several times.  Please give me a call at 908-753-1500 ext 4008.  Kristal S, Account Manager.
Jul 7, 2016
MIKECONRAD1
Great dealer responded quickly n answer all questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from VIP Honda:

Mike - thank you for your 5 Star CarGurus review.  We appreciate you taking the time to rate us. Your opinion of u, and your experience here means a lot to us. If there is anything we can continue to assist you with, kindly let us know. Kristal S- Account Manager 908-753-1500 ext 4008
Jun 30, 2016
Good customer service. Finance department was good and fast. It was easy deal for me. When took a test drive and night had my car. Car is great and clean.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from VIP Honda:

Roshni - thank you for your 4Star CarGurus Review. We certainly appreciate your time in working with us and truly hope you did have a wonderful experience. With your cooperation, we were able to expedite your process. We thank you so very much for the opportunity. Please don't hesitate to contact us at any time, and we thank you for your business.  Kristal S - Account Manager 908-753-1500 ext 4008
Jun 23, 2016
10/10 thay good people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2016
Very nice people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2016
Good to deal with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 25, 2015
Problems with the Car. It wasn't road ready, missing lug nuts on all 4-wheels.Windows won't roll down. Rear doors don't work.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2015
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 10 old reviews
Nov 17, 2015
I am very disappointed in our experience  with your VIP Honda dealership. Our experience  has been awful & it is sad how my 17 year old &  I have been jerked around with this refund. She  worked very hard for that money for her 1st car  down payment. Your dealership was extremely  quick in immediately depositing my check on  Monday 11/2/15 especially since it wasn't even  a "deposit" but rather hold until your mechanics  checked out that VW 2005 Beetle & a "good  faith hold" on our part to you so you did not sell  the vehicle out from under us.  Your dealership should NEVER have listed that  car for sale on the internet until YOUR own  mechanics checked it out and  deemed it sellable. We drove 2 hours to see this specific vehicle. Your poor service & business  practices tore my daughter's heart out as she  has since the age of 7 dreamed of this  particular car.     Furthermore, the jerking us around with this  refund especially after the check cleared my  checking account on the very next day, 11/3/15  is NOT acceptable. It is extremely SHADY that  your dealership found out very early in the day  on 11/3/15 that this vehicle's repairs were  beyond its value & which resulted in YOUR  dealership to not be able to complete the sale-  Yet your dealership still deposited my $500  check. Your "accountants" if that is what they  call themselves EASILY could have seen  through your business account @ PNC Bank (which happens to be the very same bank my check was drawn from-PNC) that you received the $500 from my checking  account quite quickly according to my PNC  Bank.    I find it very sad that not only our salesman  but yourself represented your dealership as  "a family owned dealership". I can not ever  recommend this dealership.  I'll sign myself off here as "a very dissatisfied  and disappointed customer", sadly I do not think you care. 
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
viewed but didn't continue. dealer response good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2015
Were very communicative and showed interest in what I wanted in a car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2015
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2015
Did not honor the emailed price that was quoted.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2015
The dealer told me one thing over the phone and when I got there it was a different story. I was very specific about my situation with a trade in and what I wanted. I did not want to waste my time or theirs but they said everything was possible just to get me in the dealership
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2014
Best Dealer on Route 22
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2014
Excellent . They were not pushy sales men. They respected my opinion
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2013
The sales staff was friendly, responsive and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2013
On 26 April 2013 I purchased a pre-owned 2013 Mercedes Benz GLK from VIP Honda w/4200 miles on it. From my first conversation with the salesman, to the day I picked up the car VIP Honda did everything right to earn my business, even beat the finance rate of my Credit Union who have been financing my vehicles for over 30 years over. I live in Virginia and took a train to New Jersey to purchase the vehicle, was picked up by the salesman, Mr. Nelson Mandela (who was excellent by the way) at the station. Upon arrival at the dealership, I inspected and drove a brand new looking vehicle, my paper work was ready to sign, my vehicle was clean and gas tank was full. The staff that I met was professional, courteous, honest and very thorough, I was on my way in a matter of minutes. I would like to thank Mr. Mandela for making this the BEST car buying experience I have had in 30 years of buying cars. Mr Mandela even called me to make sure I arrived back home safe. GREAT JOB!!!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Joyce Honda
3166 State Route 10 Denville, NJ 07834
4 reviews
Honda of Valley Stream - 676 listings
164 E. Sunrise Highway Valley Stream, NY 11580
5 reviews
Coast Honda - 185 listings
2110 Highway 35 Sea Girt, NJ 08750
5 reviews
Ray Price Honda Mazda Volvo - 399 listings
505 Fawn Rd East Stroudsburg, PA 18301
24 reviews
Madison Honda - 310 listings
280 Main St Madison, NJ 07940
4 reviews
J. L. Freed Honda - 270 listings
685 Bethlehem Pike Montgomeryville, PA 18936
12 reviews
Honda of Toms River
346 Route 37 E Toms River, NJ 08753
9 reviews
Honda Universe - 296 listings
1085 Ocean Ave Lakewood, NJ 08701
10 reviews
Hudson Honda - 305 listings
6608 Kennedy Blvd West New York, NJ 07093
6 reviews
Sussman Honda of Willow Grove - 66 listings
1543 Easton Rd Abington, PA 19001
9 reviews
Honda of Hackettstown - 441 listings
48 Rte 46 West Hackettstown, NJ 07840
46 reviews
Yonkers Honda - 386 listings
1980 Central Park Avenue Yonkers, NY 10710
13 reviews
Autosport Honda - 341 listings
1201 US Highway 22 Bridgewater, NJ 08807
15 reviews
Garden State Honda Passaic - 653 listings
225 River Drive Passaic, NJ 07055
11 reviews
DCH Paramus Honda - 1,205 listings
120 New Jersey 4 Paramus, NJ 07652
20 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,857 Great Deals out of 212,987 listings starting at $1,295
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
347 Great Deals out of 47,708 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,459 Great Deals out of 174,112 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 30,743 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,246 Great Deals out of 116,054 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
175 Great Deals out of 33,997 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
965 Great Deals out of 91,125 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
892 Great Deals out of 60,260 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
735 Great Deals out of 65,146 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
758 Great Deals out of 60,333 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
748 Great Deals out of 51,007 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,110 Great Deals out of 65,894 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
715 Great Deals out of 66,382 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,091 Great Deals out of 79,272 listings starting at $1,495
Used Ford Escape
1,050 Great Deals out of 100,922 listings starting at $850