Route 23 Honda

Certified Used Dealer, Internet Certified, Customer Appreciation Days

700 State Rt 23
Pompton Plains, NJ 07444

Map & Directions

Sales: (862) 666-3216

Service: (888) 865-7568

Today 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM (Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/10/01/17/17/2014_chevrolet_traverse-pic-7725122571526066234-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Traverse LTZ AWD Used Cars in Pompton Plains, NJ 07444

Great Deal
$2,101 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,600

Price: $15,499

Mileage: 84,094

Location: Pompton Plains, NJ 07444

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Granite Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Traverse LTZ AWD for sale - $15,499, 84,094 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/30/17/41/2016_honda_civic-pic-2861292358924664253-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Civic Touring Used Cars in Pompton Plains, NJ 07444

Good Deal
$1,407 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,857

Price: $16,450

Mileage: 38,008

Location: Pompton Plains, NJ 07444

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Lunar Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Honda Civic Touring for sale - $16,450, 38,008 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/30/17/41/2017_honda_civic_hatchback-pic-2069167898177796615-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Civic Hatchback LX Used Cars in Pompton Plains, NJ 07444

Good Deal
$1,109 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,409

Price: $16,300

Mileage: 10,536

Location: Pompton Plains, NJ 07444

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2017 Honda Civic Hatchback LX for sale - $16,300, 10,536 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/07/19/23/2019_toyota_corolla_hatchback-pic-6671002941637570875-152x114.jpeg

2019 Toyota Corolla Hatchback SE FWD Used Cars in Pompton Plains, NJ 07444

Good Deal
$1,154 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,304

Price: $19,150

Mileage: 2,521

Location: Pompton Plains, NJ 07444

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: Used 2019 Toyota Corolla Hatchback SE FWD for sale - $19,150, 2,521 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/10/18/48/2017_nissan_sentra-pic-6838603170442869739-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Sentra S Used Cars in Pompton Plains, NJ 07444

Good Deal
$1,136 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,436

Price: $12,300

Mileage: 10,322

Location: Pompton Plains, NJ 07444

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2017 Nissan Sentra S for sale - $12,300, 10,322 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/03/19/27/2016_honda_accord-pic-1445676819728736890-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Accord Sport Used Cars in Pompton Plains, NJ 07444

Good Deal
$1,177 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,877

Price: $15,700

Mileage: 36,477

Location: Pompton Plains, NJ 07444

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2016 Honda Accord Sport for sale - $15,700, 36,477 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/06/10/18/12/2016_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5478358170653119988-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Pompton Plains, NJ 07444

Good Deal
$1,502 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,301

Price: $26,799

Mileage: 26,481

Location: Pompton Plains, NJ 07444

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $26,799, 26,481 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/17/18/34/2017_honda_accord-pic-4196994042837281589-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord EX-L FWD Used Cars in Pompton Plains, NJ 07444

Good Deal
$1,095 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,094

Price: $17,999

Mileage: 37,164

Location: Pompton Plains, NJ 07444

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2017 Honda Accord EX-L FWD for sale - $17,999, 37,164 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/17/02/29/2019_toyota_corolla-pic-2256664322505931423-152x114.jpeg

2019 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Pompton Plains, NJ 07444

Good Deal
$869 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,269

Price: $15,400

Mileage: 7,404

Location: Pompton Plains, NJ 07444

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Sand Pearl Description: Used 2019 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $15,400, 7,404 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/01/18/15/2018_toyota_camry-pic-3508791366759421148-152x114.jpeg

2018 Toyota Camry L Used Cars in Pompton Plains, NJ 07444

Good Deal
$1,351 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,251

Price: $17,900

Mileage: 14,638

Location: Pompton Plains, NJ 07444

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Galactic Aqua Mica Description: Used 2018 Toyota Camry L for sale - $17,900, 14,638 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/06/10/18/12/2016_honda_cr-v-pic-7431183388559197189-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Pompton Plains, NJ 07444

Good Deal
$1,014 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,814

Price: $18,800

Mileage: 44,405

Location: Pompton Plains, NJ 07444

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: Used 2016 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $18,800, 44,405 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/30/03/12/2016_honda_hr-v-pic-64029948375763150-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda HR-V LX AWD Used Cars in Pompton Plains, NJ 07444

Good Deal
$770 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,369

Price: $14,599

Mileage: 60,821

Location: Pompton Plains, NJ 07444

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2016 Honda HR-V LX AWD for sale - $14,599, 60,821 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/22/03/05/2017_honda_civic-pic-8691027375243029270-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Civic EX-T Used Cars in Pompton Plains, NJ 07444

Good Deal
$959 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,350

Price: $16,391

Mileage: 33,172

Location: Pompton Plains, NJ 07444

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Aegean Blue Metallic Description: Used 2017 Honda Civic EX-T for sale - $16,391, 33,172 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/06/25/18/19/2017_kia_sportage-pic-3013511313681513282-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sportage LX AWD Used Cars in Pompton Plains, NJ 07444

Good Deal
$978 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,678

Price: $16,700

Mileage: 17,600

Location: Pompton Plains, NJ 07444

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mineral Silver Description: Used 2017 Kia Sportage LX AWD for sale - $16,700, 17,600 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/09/20/55/2017_jeep_compass-pic-3198879007876576823-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Compass X High Altitude 4WD Used Cars in Pompton Plains, NJ 07444

Good Deal
$827 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,542

Price: $15,715

Mileage: 34,508

Location: Pompton Plains, NJ 07444

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Jeep Compass X High Altitude 4WD for sale - $15,715, 34,508 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 16, 2019
Sweetridesue
Very responsive.
Aug 17, 2019
Guru9JC64
Wonderful
Aug 5, 2019
GuruSHJ5G
Very kind and friendly,with a great experiences. Was Amazed
Jun 20, 2019
GuruSX8M5
Great people didn’t buy from them but honest
Jun 13, 2019
GuruSNBGL
These guys were fantastic. Very professional, nice, informative and attentive. They answered my questions informed me about difference in insurance between NJ NY and PA. They made this an excellent buying experience. Yes they even gave me a VA Veterans discount. A brand new car would have cost me 21000 or more and this had only 8575 was a lease and is practically brand NEW. THIS WAS GREAT. Don't get me wrong I checked out 7 cars went to 5 dealers and they were the best.
May 8, 2019
JDM27
Route 23 Honda got in touch with us very quickly. When we arrived at the dealership, Joe was there to meet us, took some information and had the Highlander we were inquiring about ready for a test drive. The car was clean and exactly like the photos we saw on CarGuru. Joe was friendly, knowledgeable and patient, explaining the features of the car and answering all of our questions. Both my husband and I really appreciated Joe's no pressure approach tremendously--especially since we were trying to decide if we should buy a newer vehicle or fix a 2004 Highlander that we love. Fred, in finance, was also wonderful and no pressure--helping us understand the best financing options for us. Joe and Fred made the experience of buying a car a great one--so thanks to both Joe and Fred! The dealership itself was beautiful and we felt that they put the customer first. I would recommend Route 23 Honda to my friends and family. Thanks, Route 23 Honda! Loving our Highlander!
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 3, 2018
gdy0704
very respectful and professional.
May 6, 2018
Had a little trouble at first getting someone to call me back after leaving several messages. Once they did though, everyone I dealt with there was very helpful and knowledgeable and it was a good experience. I would recommend.
Apr 28, 2018
Terrible. made an appt, arrived in 1/2hr. Was told the vehicle was sold.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your feedback.  I am very sorry to learn about your experience and apologize the vehicle you were interested in was sold.  If you are looking for something specific, we can always reach out to you if we get a particular vehicle in stock.  Please give us a call if you have any questions.
Apr 10, 2018
Everything was good.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback.
Mar 29, 2018
Sales catch .. was very disappointed car fax said no accident reported only to find paint work all over the rear panel
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Roland, thank you for your feedback.  Unfortunately, CARFAX does not have the complete history of every vehicle and their information is based only on what is supplied to them through their sources.  If you have questions regarding the condition of any of our vehicles, please feel free to give our sales staff a call, they are more than happy to assist.  888 450 1206.
Read 21 old reviews
Aug 28, 2017
Outstanding experience - wonderful folks. Thanks Andy and Hector - Great job!
Response from current dealership:
Hi Jeff, thank you for the review and the kind words.  We hope you are enjoying your vehicle!
Jul 19, 2017
Good
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and for the 5 stars.
Dec 2, 2016
So far it looks like a place I'll recommend to others
Nov 13, 2016
Quick contact and response.
Oct 2, 2016
Great sales man. He was friendly and helpful. His name was Andrew, ask for him if you go.
Aug 1, 2016
vjcar
ok no price given yet
1 people found this review helpful.
May 13, 2016
I called to confirm price and availability of the car. When I got there (first thing in the morning), the car was not available and they tried to sell me a car that was almost twice as much.
2 people found this review helpful.
Mar 5, 2016
I was informed after waiting several days that I could test drive the car, but they had no price. Then was told the veloster was recalled due to airbags. Yet no other dealers agreed with this information. Sad was clsoest deal to my home with the car I wanted.
Jan 18, 2016
Great people very easy to deal with. Big shout out to Jamie!
Sep 21, 2015
Automatic emails were frustrating. Not willing to negotiate
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 10, 2015
Great truck, Alton is good salesman . Good follow up comm. Had trouble with Fed Ex. delivering my plates to New York.. recommended they switch to UPS.
Apr 9, 2015
Professional and courteous
Apr 3, 2015
Truck was unavailable to see. No reason was given when I asked.
Mar 10, 2015
All around very good experience
Dec 31, 2014
Had a car listed for about three months but was never available for viewing.
Nov 2, 2014
Guys were totally uninterested. Its as though they were doing me the favor
Jul 4, 2014
Very helpful and weren't annoying like every other dealership down the road. They made sure you were getting the best deals around. Great dealership. Highly recommend them.
Mar 2, 2014
Great
Jan 18, 2014
Good
Nov 21, 2013
decent experience
May 29, 2011
Car is great, but the sales experience was awful.

Other Nearby Dealers

Honda of Valley Stream - 747 listings
164 E. Sunrise Highway Valley Stream, NY 11580
4 reviews
Honda City - 636 listings
3859 Hempstead Tpke Levittown, NY 11756
4 reviews
Middletown Honda - 16 listings
520 Route 211 E Middletown, NY 10941
3 reviews
Sussex Honda - 589 listings
57 Hampton House Road Newton, NJ 07860
8 reviews
Mahwah Honda - 561 listings
345 Rt 17 N Mahwah, NJ 07430
8 reviews
DCH Kay Honda - 609 listings
200 Route 36 Eatontown, NJ 07724
46 reviews
DCH Honda Of Nanuet - 709 listings
10 Route 304 Nanuet, NY 10954
14 reviews
DCH Academy Honda - 729 listings
1101 Rt. 9 North Old Bridge, NJ 08857
73 reviews
Clinton Honda - 467 listings
1511 Route 22 E Annandale, NJ 08801
7 reviews
Mt. Kisco Honda - 329 listings
650 Bedford Rd Bedford Hills, NY 10507
7 reviews
Autosport Honda
1201 US Highway 22 Bridgewater, NJ 08807
14 reviews
Greenwich Honda - 395 listings
289 Mason St Greenwich, CT 06830
8 reviews
Route 22 Honda - 681 listings
75 Us Highway 22 Hillside, NJ 07205
5 reviews
Morehead Honda - 47 listings
1000 Auto Park Pl Newburgh, NY 12550
5 reviews
Garden State Honda Passaic
225 River Drive Passaic, NJ 07055
6 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
4,719 Great Deals out of 251,122 listings starting at $990
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
1,002 Great Deals out of 47,693 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
4,112 Great Deals out of 157,414 listings starting at $1,490
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
724 Great Deals out of 37,133 listings starting at $1,999
Used Ram 1500
2,964 Great Deals out of 153,999 listings starting at $3,750
Used Ram 2500
597 Great Deals out of 39,695 listings starting at $5,000
Used Toyota RAV4
1,441 Great Deals out of 62,959 listings starting at $1,200
Used Nissan Rogue
1,510 Great Deals out of 75,471 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota Camry
1,476 Great Deals out of 74,974 listings starting at $1,062
Used Honda CR-V
1,199 Great Deals out of 93,971 listings starting at $1,988
Used Honda Civic
998 Great Deals out of 61,011 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
1,458 Great Deals out of 61,982 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,176 Great Deals out of 69,784 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
2,061 Great Deals out of 83,036 listings starting at $989
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,964 Great Deals out of 100,940 listings starting at $1,000