Herb Chambers Lexus

25 Providence Hwy
Sharon, MA 02067

Sales: (339) 364-6586

Service: (508) 668-5600

Today 7:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/20/33/2014_lexus_es_350-pic-405723379146984351-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus ES 350 FWD Used Cars in Sharon, MA 02067

Good Deal
$2,337 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,335

Price: $25,998

Mileage: 25,880

Location: Sharon, MA 02067

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Lining Metallic Description: Used 2014 Lexus ES 350 FWD for sale - $25,998, 25,880 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/18/36/2014_lexus_gs_350-pic-8279555047487601284-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus GS 350 AWD Used Cars in Sharon, MA 02067

Good Deal
$2,469 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,467

Price: $30,998

Mileage: 28,862

Location: Sharon, MA 02067

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Liquid Platinum Description: Used 2014 Lexus GS 350 AWD for sale - $30,998, 28,862 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, SL Package, SLE Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/11/07/02/2017_kia_sportage-pic-6411135194642510196-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sportage LX AWD Used Cars in Sharon, MA 02067

Good Deal
$1,367 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,365

Price: $16,998

Mileage: 36,476

Location: Sharon, MA 02067

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Description: Used 2017 Kia Sportage LX AWD for sale - $16,998, 36,476 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/27/07/55/2015_lexus_gx_460-pic-1856708132163622777-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus GX 460 4WD Used Cars in Sharon, MA 02067

Good Deal
$2,591 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,589

Price: $38,998

Mileage: 37,601

Location: Sharon, MA 02067

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Onyx Description: Used 2015 Lexus GX 460 4WD for sale - $38,998, 37,601 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Cargo Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/27/06/47/2011_toyota_tacoma-pic-7528221008056481429-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab LB V6 4WD Used Cars in Sharon, MA 02067

Good Deal
$2,009 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,007

Price: $20,998

Mileage: 64,585

Location: Sharon, MA 02067

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2011 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab LB V6 4WD for sale - $20,998, 64,585 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/08/06/2015_lexus_rx_350-pic-5223626759883097852-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Sharon, MA 02067

Good Deal
$1,647 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,645

Price: $34,998

Mileage: 14,620

Location: Sharon, MA 02067

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Lining Metallic Description: Used 2015 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $34,998, 14,620 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/28/06/43/2015_honda_cr-v-pic-284458484268620706-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda CR-V Touring AWD Used Cars in Sharon, MA 02067

Good Deal
$1,193 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,691

Price: $24,498

Mileage: 30,789

Location: Sharon, MA 02067

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda CR-V Touring AWD for sale - $24,498, 30,789 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/06/18/07/2015_acura_rdx-pic-8904422320549292262-152x114.jpeg

2015 Acura RDX AWD with Technology Package Used Cars in Sharon, MA 02067

Good Deal
$1,253 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,251

Price: $22,998

Mileage: 60,703

Location: Sharon, MA 02067

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Moon Description: Used 2015 Acura RDX AWD with Technology Package for sale - $22,998, 60,703 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Trim Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/27/06/47/2014_jeep_cherokee-pic-2721012420541489607-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Sharon, MA 02067

Good Deal
$1,009 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,007

Price: $19,998

Mileage: 44,612

Location: Sharon, MA 02067

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clear Coat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $19,998, 44,612 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/07/20/2015_toyota_highlander-pic-6811799627040860324-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Highlander XLE V6 AWD Used Cars in Sharon, MA 02067

Good Deal
$1,194 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,092

Price: $30,898

Mileage: 31,062

Location: Sharon, MA 02067

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Alumina Jade Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Highlander XLE V6 AWD for sale - $30,898, 31,062 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/18/39/2015_lexus_gs_350-pic-8966722962669057981-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus GS 350 AWD Used Cars in Sharon, MA 02067

Good Deal
$1,785 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,783

Price: $31,998

Mileage: 37,025

Location: Sharon, MA 02067

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Liquid Platinum Description: Used 2015 Lexus GS 350 AWD for sale - $31,998, 37,025 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, SL Package, Bluetooth, SLE Package, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/07/20/2014_lexus_es_350-pic-5789015971517894889-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus ES 350 FWD Used Cars in Sharon, MA 02067

Fair Deal
$1,051 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,049

Price: $24,998

Mileage: 40,910

Location: Sharon, MA 02067

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Lining Metallic Description: Used 2014 Lexus ES 350 FWD for sale - $24,998, 40,910 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/11/07/02/2013_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-5264420144008281540-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 4MATIC Used Cars in Sharon, MA 02067

Fair Deal
$2,019 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,017

Price: $35,998

Mileage: 53,121

Location: Sharon, MA 02067

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond White Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 4MATIC for sale - $35,998, 53,121 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/02/07/07/2013_honda_cr-v-pic-7463381048768282817-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda CR-V EX-L w/ Nav AWD Used Cars in Sharon, MA 02067

Fair Deal
$721 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,219

Price: $16,498

Mileage: 72,492

Location: Sharon, MA 02067

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Twilight Blue Metallic Description: Used 2013 Honda CR-V EX-L w/ Nav AWD for sale - $16,498, 72,492 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/22/25/2012_lexus_rx_350-pic-85672647904360533-152x114.jpeg

2012 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Sharon, MA 02067

Fair Deal
$902 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,900

Price: $23,998

Mileage: 50,842

Location: Sharon, MA 02067

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tungsten Pearl Description: Used 2012 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $23,998, 50,842 miles with LE Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 9, 2017
positive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Herb Chambers Lexus:

Thank you, Alex!  Best, Michael Shafman, General Manager
Nov 8, 2017
Nicholas Pacheco was AWESOME! He was very professional and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Herb Chambers Lexus:

On behalf of our entire team here in Sharon, we thank you for your business and look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come! Best, Michael Shafman, General Manager
Oct 23, 2017
Bought my car thru this dealership, experience was good, car I went to see was already sold from another HC dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Herb Chambers Lexus:

Thank you, Cheri. I'm sorry the vehicle you were interested in sold. We are always getting new inventory in so please let us know if we may still be of assistance. Best, Michael Shafman, General Manager
Oct 22, 2017
They didn’t give me a quote for my 911 to trade inn and I have to recall them few times for have a quote and in the same time they sold the car that I was interested for
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2017
Good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Herb Chambers Lexus:

Thanks so much, Amy!
Oct 13, 2017
Quick to respond and answered questions I hadn't even asked.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Herb Chambers Lexus:

Thank you, Gary!
Oct 12, 2017
professional and nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Herb Chambers Lexus:

Thanks so much, Helen!
Sep 25, 2017
Great! We bought the car! And LOVEIt!!! Absolutely Beautiful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Herb Chambers Lexus:

Thank you, Katherine!
Sep 23, 2017
Very responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Herb Chambers Lexus:

Thank you, Fran. Please let us know if there is anything further we may assist you with.
Sep 14, 2017
Quick response on a vehicle inquiry that I made. Complete information and willing to go the extra mile to get me what I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Herb Chambers Lexus:

Thank you, Don, for providing us with this great feedback! We appreciate all of your kind words and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs.
Aug 16, 2017
Pushiest sales manager EVER! Obnoxious, condescending, superior, and a HORRIBLE reflection on the dealership. Seriously undervalued my trade in, said mistakes on the web listing were irrelevant to the deal. I feel bad for the salesman who was very nice. But I will never do business with them for any reason.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2017
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Herb Chambers Lexus:

Thank you!
Jul 26, 2017
This car was sold before I had a chance to come and look at it. Other than telling me that the car was gone I had no other information and there was nothing else similar for them to describe.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Herb Chambers Lexus:

Bill, I'm sorry for any inconvenience caused when the vehicle sold before you had the chance to come in and look at it. Unfortunately, we aren't able to hold a vehicle without a deposit. However, one of our Client Care Specialists should have provided you with more information or perhaps a similar vehicle. Without knowing all of the specifics of the vehicle you were hoping to view, I can't speak to other availability. I will, however, look into this and reach out to you. Best, Michael Shafman, General Manager
Jun 20, 2017
Great staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Herb Chambers Lexus:

Thanks so much, Allen! Best, Michael Shafman, General Manager
Jun 6, 2017
Buying a car at Herb Chambers was a pleasant experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Herb Chambers Lexus:

Thank you, Marilyn, for sharing your feedback with us! If any questions arise, please do not hesitate to reach out, as we are happy to help! Best, Michael Shafman, General Manager
Apr 11, 2017
They had a no hassle price and would not budge but I was in and out in 3 hours. Very friendly staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Herb Chambers Lexus:

James, We thank you for your business and look forward to the opportunity to serve your automotive needs again in the future. Best, Michael Shafman, General Manager
Mar 20, 2017
Gufinof1
Answered my questions. Did not go in to try out the vehicle. Not quite what I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Herb Chambers Lexus:

Thank you for your feedback. Please let us know if we can be of further assistance. Best, Michael Shafman, General Manager
Mar 10, 2017
Drove all the way there from Cape Cod for them to call me two minutes before I got to the dealership to tell me the car that I was coming to look for is being sold then try to put me in a different vehicle I liked it but the price was way more expensive put a $500 deposit on it and I ended up finding a better deal in my hometown same exact car that I was looking for about the same mileage and to get my $500 back from them it took them about two weeks to refund me my $500 deposit overall I wouldn't do business with them again The whole time that I was there they made me feel like I couldn't even afford this car I just had a bad feeling about the whole situation and ended up looking somewhere else and found exactly what I was looking for and that dealership alone made me feel great and confident about financing a car
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Herb Chambers Lexus:

Brianna, I’m certainly disappointed to see this feedback. It is never our intention for our guests to leave our dealership feeling the way you’ve described. We reviewed our records and you’re correct that the vehicle you made the appointment to see had sold the morning you came in.  As soon as we found out it sold, our manager, Madison, reached out to you. I hope you can understand our position, that as we are in the business of selling vehicles, and we can’t hold a vehicle without a deposit.  Fortunately we had another Toyota Highlander available with less miles. It wa
 More ...
Mar 2, 2017
mfracine
Purchased vehicle from this dealer and could not be more pleased with the experience! Liz was very responsive and with no haggle pricing, the pressure was totally off. She even came in after her normal work hours to deliver the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Herb Chambers Lexus:

Thank you! We appreciate your terrific feedback!
Feb 28, 2017
no agreement on price for trade in ,dealer ridiculous.low.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2017
they were fine, but car was in an accident.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Herb Chambers Lexus:

Thank you, Florence, for the feedback.

Happy New Year!

Michael Shafman, General Manager
Dec 27, 2016
Purchased vehicle from them. Easy to deal with. Made fair deal and took delivery on the same day. Would recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Herb Chambers Lexus:

Thank you, Paul! We wish you many miles of happy driving in your Lexus.

Happy New Year!

Michael Shafman, General Manager
Dec 21, 2016
Great customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Herb Chambers Lexus:

Thank you, James!

Happy Holidays!

Michael Shafman, General Manager
Nov 26, 2016
A representative responded to my inquiry primptly and followed up with an eamil.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Herb Chambers Lexus:

Thank you, Ann, for taking the time to write this wonderful review. We value your business and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!

Best,

Gabe Despres, General Manager
Nov 21, 2016
Good response.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Herb Chambers Lexus:

Thank you, Paul!

Best,

Michael Shafman, General Manager
Oct 13, 2016
Amazing
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Herb Chambers Lexus:

Thank you for the positive feedback, Taylor!
Oct 4, 2016
Bought this car out of state for my sister who is local. They were good to deal with and we have had this car for one day and so far so good.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Herb Chambers Lexus:

Thank you, Pauline! We appreciate your recommendation. We value your business and look forward to seeing you in the future.
Sep 4, 2016
blkvet95
5
Unfortunately the color blade silver metallic has been an issue with GM for years and this car has it so I didn't purchase it. The dealer was very helpful, did a FaceTime walk around with me to show me the paint.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Herb Chambers Lexus:

Thank you for your feedback. It's disappointing to know there is an issue with that specific GM paint, hopefully a solution is just around the corner. Please let us know if there is anything we can assist you with in the future.

Best,

Michael Shafman, General Manager
Jul 8, 2016
Called back right away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Herb Chambers Lexus:

Thank you, Cathy! I hope we were able to answer all of your questions. If there's anything else we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Best,

Michael Shafman, General Manager
Jul 7, 2016
cvalentine77
Very nice!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Herb Chambers Lexus:

Thank you!

Best,

Michael Shafman, General Manager
Jun 19, 2016
Quick respond, well knowlagable personnel! Pleasure to work with!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Herb Chambers Lexus:

Thank you, Roman, for your recommendation and we hope to serve your automotive needs for many more years to come!

Best,  

Michael Shafman, General Manager
Jun 10, 2016
IGMOP
Very professional and responsive. Car was way too high priced compared to the market. Staff who contacted me were pros. They knew the price was crazy and wanted to talk about everything but the price. Gotta love that !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Herb Chambers Lexus:

Thank you so much for this terrific feedback!
May 23, 2016
They reached out and were consistant with follow up without stalking me for my business
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Herb Chambers Lexus:

Thank you, Sue. Our goal is to assist and never to stalk. Let us know if we can assist with anything else!
May 21, 2016
Good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Herb Chambers Lexus:

Thank you, Steve!
Apr 12, 2016
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Herb Chambers Lexus:

Thank you!
Apr 7, 2016
Very friendly and one of the best customer service I've received from a salesman.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Herb Chambers Lexus:

Thank you so much, Gregg!
Mar 24, 2016
Responded right away. I did not buy there car was overpriced.Staff was polite.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Herb Chambers Lexus:

Thank you, Arthur, for your kind words!  

Best,

Michael Shafman, General Manager
Mar 9, 2016
Very professional and helpful. I ended up buying this car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Herb Chambers Lexus:

Thank you, Deborah, for your comments and enjoy your new Lexus!

Best,

Michael Shafman, General Manager
Feb 10, 2016
Best used car buying experience ever.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Herb Chambers Lexus:

Thank you, David. We value your business and look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come!

Sincerely,

Michael Shafman, General Manager
Jan 22, 2016
Wonderful car buying experience. The vehicle was in great condition inside and out. Jose in sales was great to work with. No pressure, great price! The car was even delivered to us 1hr away! Couldn't have asked for anything more. This is the 3rd vehicle I have purchased from Herb Chambers!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Herb Chambers Lexus:

Thank you, Kimberly, and we look forward to serving all of your automotive needs in the future!

Sincerely,
Michael Shafman,  General Manager
Jan 16, 2016
Even though had letter from dealer with end of season loyalty check for $750.00 off. They still quibbled and said we were stealing car. Other dealers had more color choices and even same car with lower mileage. I wanted to continue my loyalty, but never felt like they wanted to do the same. Young sales associate was very inexperienced, lack of focus and attention to details, never offered us water or anything and yet we were there hours. Sales manager offered water finally. Even though paid cash we were made to wait hours because of low staffing in finance and got hard sell on extras even when we said we didn't want to do anything but sign paper and write a check. Follow up after purchase went downhill from there...service dept. had know idea we were coming in for loaner car so inspections and repairs could be done. Had to wait and come back again. Very disappointed all around.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Herb Chambers Lexus:

Dear Ruth,

Thank you for taking the time to share your story.  I am incredibly sorry for the delays you encountered when working with our staff for the purchase of your RX 350.  While this is by no means an excuse, December 31st, the last day of the year, is the single busiest day of the entire calendar year for us.  We were not short staffed in our Finance Department, we just had several clients, just like yourself, here wanting to pay in full for their new vehicle to ensure they got to take advantage of any and all incentives that would expire at the end of business that day.

As for th
 More ...
Dec 15, 2015
Responded quickly no problem
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Herb Chambers Lexus:

Thank you, Robert! We value your business and look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come.

Sincerely,

Michael Shafman, General Manager
Dec 1, 2015
test drove a lexus ls 430,told them I liked it and would be back the next day with my trade to make apurchase,on my way to the dealership I call and they tell me we sold the car to someone else. not a good experience,thats very unproffesional,they're hard up to sell a car
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 31 old reviews
Nov 13, 2015
Drove three hours to see car just to have one salesman say it just sold and another one to say it sold earlier in the day. Would never recommend this dealership to anyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2015
Pleasant atmosphere. Excellent sales staff. I purchased the vehicle I came to see.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Herb Chambers Lexus:

Thank you, Jean!

Best,

Michael Shafman, General Manager
Oct 29, 2015
Dealer responded in a timely manner
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Herb Chambers Lexus:

Thank you for your 5-star recommendation!

Best,

Michael Shafman, General Manager
Oct 21, 2015
I had a great experience just found another vehicle cheaper
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Herb Chambers Lexus:

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us positive feedback. Hope you're enjoying your new vehicle!

Best,

Michael Shafman, General Manager
Oct 15, 2015
Quick and frequent communication, but did not buy a car here.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Herb Chambers Lexus:

Terry, We truly value your feedback and hope to serve your automotive needs in the future. Please let us know if here is anything we can ever assist you with.

Best,

Michael Shafman, General Manager
Sep 18, 2015
They would not work with me about a price for a 2007 Lexus and told me to go home and get more money.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Herb Chambers Lexus:

Jay, our Herb Chambers Smart Pricing, which you’re referring to, was designed for our clients who rarely enjoyed the process of going back and forth and negotiating.  We listened to them which is why we now offer our very best price, online and on the window of every pre-owned vehicle and we call it Smart Pricing.  We want to take the pressure and the time it takes to negotiate right out of the car buying process.

We also offer a 5 day return/30 day trade-in guarantee to ensure our guests know we want them to be 100% satisfied after they’ve purchased a vehicle from our team.  We
 More ...
Sep 17, 2015
Very willing to answer any questions I had. Did not find the car I was looking for, but would consider buying a car there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Herb Chambers Lexus:

Paula, I sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Thank you for your kind words and please let us know if there is anything we can assist you with in the future.

Sincerely,

Michael Shafman, General Manager
Aug 18, 2015
Great experience. Marc was great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Herb Chambers Lexus:

Thank you, Louise! So happy to know Marc was able to assist. We appreciate your business and hope to serve your automotive needs for many more years to come.

Best,

Michael Shafman, General Manager
Jul 14, 2015
E mailed me within hours.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2015
they called right back when we inquired about a car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2015
super
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2015
Luxurious car buying experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2015
Overall experience was a 5 star. I was treated respectfully and have no complaints about the dealership or my salesman, Marc vigor.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2015
Purchased a 2014 ES 350. Complete staff at dealer was very helpful. I would recommend this facility to one that is looking to purchase a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2015
pschastny
Quick to respond back from my initial inquiry. Greeted by multiple members of the dealership team upon my arrival. Had a great experience with my sales executive who's been extremely response to any questions I've had even after purchasing the vehicle. Had to recently bring vehicle in for my inspection sticker and had nothing but a smooth and easy experience with the service team.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2015
these people were so nice. the only problem was, that the car was in the process of being sold when i arrived to test drive. a trip for nothing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2015
Good experience. In the end a deal was not reached, but they were very nice to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Herb Chambers Lexus:

We thank you, Wayne, for your kind feedback and look forward to the opportunity to serve your automotive needs in the future.

Regards,

Michael Shafman, General Manager
Dec 31, 2014
they are excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2014
Did a terrible job prepping the car to sell,and after my test drive sales team and manager didn't know what price they advertised for. And Was asking $3,000 higher than Internet price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2014
They low tried to low ball me on my trade. Their car needed work and the salesman's boss was very rude to put mildly. I will never put foot in another Herb Chambers dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2014
Got a call back from Madison and was excited about the vehicle. After driving thru Boston traffic for an hour, finally got to Sharon, MA. Met with there team of people, watched Herb Chambers video. Next, ready for test drive. I got into the vehicle, yes the one that I was excited about to buy. I turned the key to test drive this RX330 just to go 100 ft. back into a parking spot at Herb Chambers. Very, very, upsetting to find out the mileage of this vehicle was off by 60,000 miles. It was not a great family trip or publicity. I just can't believe a large company like Herb Chambers, doesn't have someone check on there web site for any errors. I did purchase a beautiful RX350 elsewhere, sorry HERB.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2014
I didn.t buy a car from them because of the distance but they got back to me very promptly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2014
Very responsive, worked with me on my trade-in, everyone at the dealership was extremely friendly. By far the best car buying experience I've ever had.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2014
Excellent sales and service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2014
Very poor follow through on the registration plus the finance person told many untruths. I would give them a 2 star on a scale of 5 star.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2013
Dealer was responsive but lack of interest in discussing any possible of reduction in asking price was a turnoff. Purchased car from another Lexus dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2013
Best car buying experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2012
Herb Chambers Lexus was very responsive and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2012
This dealer is the worse.....don't buy cars here... they want your money and nothing else,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2011
Will lie to you in order to make a sale of a car, do not trust them without it being in writing, and then be prepared to go to court.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

The Garage - 81 listings
663 Main St. Brockton, MA 02301
1 review
Polonia Auto Sales and Service - 40 listings
869 River St Hyde Park, MA 02136
1 review
Mass Imports Inc - 25 listings
610 Main St Brockton, MA 02301
2 reviews
Washington Motor Cars - 23 listings
824 Boston Providence Tpke Norwood, MA 02062
3 reviews
Joes Auto Sales & Service - 16 listings
8 Ames St Dedham, MA 02026
3 reviews
Clay Auto Center - 11 listings
361 Belgrade Ave West Roxbury, MA 02132
1 review
BAR Auto Sales - 10 listings
693 N Montello St Brockton, MA 02301
3 reviews
Supa Sales & Service - 7 listings
1900 Main St Walpole, MA 02081
2 reviews
Nick's Parkway Auto Repair - 7 listings
1200 VFW Parkway West Roxbury, MA 02132
1 review
Pleasant Street Auto Service
1081 Pleasant St Norwood, MA 02062
2 reviews
Rosy Car Sales
4415 Washington St. Roslindale, MA 02131
1 review
Ira Lexus Danvers - 165 listings
99 Andover Street Route 114 Danvers, MA 01923
35 reviews
Lexus of Northborough - 155 listings
14 Belmont Street Northborough, MA 01532
30 reviews
Herb Chambers Lexus of Hingham - 118 listings
141 Derby St Hingham, MA 02043
19 reviews
Lexus of Watertown - 510 listings
330 Arsenal St Watertown, MA 02472
90 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,857 Great Deals out of 212,987 listings starting at $1,295
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
347 Great Deals out of 47,708 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,459 Great Deals out of 174,112 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 30,743 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,246 Great Deals out of 116,054 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
175 Great Deals out of 33,997 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
965 Great Deals out of 91,125 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
892 Great Deals out of 60,260 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
735 Great Deals out of 65,146 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
758 Great Deals out of 60,333 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
748 Great Deals out of 51,007 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,110 Great Deals out of 65,894 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
715 Great Deals out of 66,382 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,091 Great Deals out of 79,272 listings starting at $1,495
Used Ford Escape
1,050 Great Deals out of 100,922 listings starting at $850