Herb Chambers Lexus

25 Providence Hwy, Sharon, MA 02067

Sales: (339) 364-6586

Service: (508) 668-5600

Today 7:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/19/38/2015_lexus_rx_350-pic-2598577322034882039-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Sharon, MA 02067

Great Deal
$4,401 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,399

Price: $32,998

Mileage: 12,761

Location: Sharon, MA 02067

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Lining Metallic Description: Used 2015 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $32,998, 12,761 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/07/22/2016_acura_rdx-pic-6067556546914147681-152x114.jpeg

2016 Acura RDX AWD Used Cars in Sharon, MA 02067

Great Deal
$2,534 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,532

Price: $28,998

Mileage: 22,045

Location: Sharon, MA 02067

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2016 Acura RDX AWD for sale - $28,998, 22,045 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/26/05/23/2016_lexus_gs_350-pic-7673190711945317703-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lexus GS 350 AWD Used Cars in Sharon, MA 02067

Great Deal
$4,646 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $47,644

Price: $42,998

Mileage: 11,542

Location: Sharon, MA 02067

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Liquid Platinum Description: Used 2016 Lexus GS 350 AWD for sale - $42,998, 11,542 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Preferred Accessory Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/07/27/2015_lexus_rx_350-pic-7645416974041061669-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Sharon, MA 02067

Good Deal
$2,393 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,391

Price: $33,998

Mileage: 19,734

Location: Sharon, MA 02067

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Stargazr Black Description: Used 2015 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $33,998, 19,734 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/07/05/2015_lexus_nx_200t-pic-3495823011125252683-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus NX 200t Used Cars in Sharon, MA 02067

Good Deal
$2,150 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,148

Price: $31,998

Mileage: 20,248

Location: Sharon, MA 02067

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2015 Lexus NX 200t for sale - $31,998, 20,248 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/07/02/2015_lexus_rx_350-pic-8336678498392448118-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Sharon, MA 02067

Good Deal
$1,812 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,810

Price: $34,998

Mileage: 16,837

Location: Sharon, MA 02067

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Claret Mica Description: Used 2015 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $34,998, 16,837 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/28/05/45/2014_lexus_is_250-pic-6912735893929263201-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus IS 250 AWD Used Cars in Sharon, MA 02067

Good Deal
$1,580 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,578

Price: $25,998

Mileage: 41,714

Location: Sharon, MA 02067

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Matador Red Mica Description: Used 2014 Lexus IS 250 AWD for sale - $25,998, 41,714 miles with LE Package, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/13/00/2014_lexus_gs_350-pic-1764890870686907575-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus GS 350 AWD Used Cars in Sharon, MA 02067

Good Deal
$1,974 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,972

Price: $31,998

Mileage: 22,991

Location: Sharon, MA 02067

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Liquid Platinum Description: Used 2014 Lexus GS 350 AWD for sale - $31,998, 22,991 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, SL Package, Bluetooth, SLE Package, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/26/06/25/2014_acura_mdx-pic-2723006114956386982-152x114.jpeg

2014 Acura MDX AWD Tech Pkg Used Cars in Sharon, MA 02067

Good Deal
$1,449 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,447

Price: $28,998

Mileage: 47,265

Location: Sharon, MA 02067

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2014 Acura MDX AWD Tech Pkg for sale - $28,998, 47,265 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/07/28/2014_lexus_rx_350-pic-5253067369559008167-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Sharon, MA 02067

Good Deal
$1,486 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,484

Price: $34,998

Mileage: 9,644

Location: Sharon, MA 02067

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2014 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $34,998, 9,644 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/19/43/2015_lexus_rx_350-pic-6577890303211043388-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Sharon, MA 02067

Good Deal
$1,420 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,418

Price: $32,998

Mileage: 36,149

Location: Sharon, MA 02067

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Nebula Gray Pearl Description: Used 2015 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $32,998, 36,149 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/17/27/2016_chevrolet_equinox-pic-5160842663189912997-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ AWD Used Cars in Sharon, MA 02067

Good Deal
$1,109 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,107

Price: $24,998

Mileage: 23,461

Location: Sharon, MA 02067

Average time on market: 62 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ AWD for sale - $24,998, 23,461 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, SE Package, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/06/42/2015_lexus_rx_350-pic-3392115805588055157-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Sharon, MA 02067

Good Deal
$1,137 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,135

Price: $31,998

Mileage: 42,269

Location: Sharon, MA 02067

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2015 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $31,998, 42,269 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/07/05/31/2015_lexus_lx_570-pic-9158527704716902872-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus LX 570 Base Used Cars in Sharon, MA 02067

Good Deal
$1,796 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $64,294

Price: $62,498

Mileage: 35,971

Location: Sharon, MA 02067

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Onyx Description: Used 2015 Lexus LX 570 Base for sale - $62,498, 35,971 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/18/00/2014_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-3355032347194521097-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 550 Used Cars in Sharon, MA 02067

Good Deal
$1,870 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $55,868

Price: $53,998

Mileage: 38,151

Location: Sharon, MA 02067

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Steel Grey Metallic Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 550 for sale - $53,998, 38,151 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 11, 2017
They had a no hassle price and would not budge but I was in and out in 3 hours. Very friendly staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Herb Chambers Lexus:

James, We thank you for your business and look forward to the opportunity to serve your automotive needs again in the future. Best, Michael Shafman, General Manager
Mar 20, 2017
Gufinof1
Answered my questions. Did not go in to try out the vehicle. Not quite what I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Herb Chambers Lexus:

Thank you for your feedback. Please let us know if we can be of further assistance. Best, Michael Shafman, General Manager
Mar 10, 2017
Drove all the way there from Cape Cod for them to call me two minutes before I got to the dealership to tell me the car that I was coming to look for is being sold then try to put me in a different vehicle I liked it but the price was way more expensive put a $500 deposit on it and I ended up finding a better deal in my hometown same exact car that I was looking for about the same mileage and to get my $500 back from them it took them about two weeks to refund me my $500 deposit overall I wouldn't do business with them again The whole time that I was there they made me feel like I couldn't even afford this car I just had a bad feeling about the whole situation and ended up looking somewhere else and found exactly what I was looking for and that dealership alone made me feel great and confident about financing a car
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Herb Chambers Lexus:

Brianna, I’m certainly disappointed to see this feedback. It is never our intention for our guests to leave our dealership feeling the way you’ve described. We reviewed our records and you’re correct that the vehicle you made the appointment to see had sold the morning you came in.  As soon as we found out it sold, our manager, Madison, reached out to you. I hope you can understand our position, that as we are in the business of selling vehicles, and we can’t hold a vehicle without a deposit.  Fortunately we had another Toyota Highlander available with less miles. It wa
 More ...
Mar 2, 2017
mfracine
Purchased vehicle from this dealer and could not be more pleased with the experience! Liz was very responsive and with no haggle pricing, the pressure was totally off. She even came in after her normal work hours to deliver the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Herb Chambers Lexus:

Thank you! We appreciate your terrific feedback!
Feb 28, 2017
no agreement on price for trade in ,dealer ridiculous.low.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2017
they were fine, but car was in an accident.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Herb Chambers Lexus:

Thank you, Florence, for the feedback.

Happy New Year!

Michael Shafman, General Manager
Dec 27, 2016
Purchased vehicle from them. Easy to deal with. Made fair deal and took delivery on the same day. Would recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Herb Chambers Lexus:

Thank you, Paul! We wish you many miles of happy driving in your Lexus.

Happy New Year!

Michael Shafman, General Manager
Dec 21, 2016
Great customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Herb Chambers Lexus:

Thank you, James!

Happy Holidays!

Michael Shafman, General Manager
Nov 26, 2016
A representative responded to my inquiry primptly and followed up with an eamil.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Herb Chambers Lexus:

Thank you, Ann, for taking the time to write this wonderful review. We value your business and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!

Best,

Gabe Despres, General Manager
Nov 21, 2016
Good response.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Herb Chambers Lexus:

Thank you, Paul!

Best,

Michael Shafman, General Manager
Oct 13, 2016
Amazing
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Herb Chambers Lexus:

Thank you for the positive feedback, Taylor!
Oct 4, 2016
Bought this car out of state for my sister who is local. They were good to deal with and we have had this car for one day and so far so good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Herb Chambers Lexus:

Thank you, Pauline! We appreciate your recommendation. We value your business and look forward to seeing you in the future.
Sep 4, 2016
blkvet95
5
Unfortunately the color blade silver metallic has been an issue with GM for years and this car has it so I didn't purchase it. The dealer was very helpful, did a FaceTime walk around with me to show me the paint.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Herb Chambers Lexus:

Thank you for your feedback. It's disappointing to know there is an issue with that specific GM paint, hopefully a solution is just around the corner. Please let us know if there is anything we can assist you with in the future.

Best,

Michael Shafman, General Manager
Jul 8, 2016
Called back right away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Herb Chambers Lexus:

Thank you, Cathy! I hope we were able to answer all of your questions. If there's anything else we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Best,

Michael Shafman, General Manager
Jul 7, 2016
cvalentine77
Very nice!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Herb Chambers Lexus:

Thank you!

Best,

Michael Shafman, General Manager
Jun 19, 2016
Quick respond, well knowlagable personnel! Pleasure to work with!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Herb Chambers Lexus:

Thank you, Roman, for your recommendation and we hope to serve your automotive needs for many more years to come!

Best,  

Michael Shafman, General Manager
Jun 10, 2016
IGMOP
Very professional and responsive. Car was way too high priced compared to the market. Staff who contacted me were pros. They knew the price was crazy and wanted to talk about everything but the price. Gotta love that !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Herb Chambers Lexus:

Thank you so much for this terrific feedback!
May 23, 2016
They reached out and were consistant with follow up without stalking me for my business
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Herb Chambers Lexus:

Thank you, Sue. Our goal is to assist and never to stalk. Let us know if we can assist with anything else!
May 21, 2016
Good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Herb Chambers Lexus:

Thank you, Steve!
Apr 12, 2016
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Herb Chambers Lexus:

Thank you!
Apr 7, 2016
Very friendly and one of the best customer service I've received from a salesman.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Herb Chambers Lexus:

Thank you so much, Gregg!
Mar 24, 2016
Responded right away. I did not buy there car was overpriced.Staff was polite.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Herb Chambers Lexus:

Thank you, Arthur, for your kind words!  

Best,

Michael Shafman, General Manager
Mar 9, 2016
Very professional and helpful. I ended up buying this car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Herb Chambers Lexus:

Thank you, Deborah, for your comments and enjoy your new Lexus!

Best,

Michael Shafman, General Manager
Feb 10, 2016
Best used car buying experience ever.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Herb Chambers Lexus:

Thank you, David. We value your business and look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come!

Sincerely,

Michael Shafman, General Manager
Jan 22, 2016
Wonderful car buying experience. The vehicle was in great condition inside and out. Jose in sales was great to work with. No pressure, great price! The car was even delivered to us 1hr away! Couldn't have asked for anything more. This is the 3rd vehicle I have purchased from Herb Chambers!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Herb Chambers Lexus:

Thank you, Kimberly, and we look forward to serving all of your automotive needs in the future!

Sincerely,
Michael Shafman,  General Manager
Jan 16, 2016
Even though had letter from dealer with end of season loyalty check for $750.00 off. They still quibbled and said we were stealing car. Other dealers had more color choices and even same car with lower mileage. I wanted to continue my loyalty, but never felt like they wanted to do the same. Young sales associate was very inexperienced, lack of focus and attention to details, never offered us water or anything and yet we were there hours. Sales manager offered water finally. Even though paid cash we were made to wait hours because of low staffing in finance and got hard sell on extras even when we said we didn't want to do anything but sign paper and write a check. Follow up after purchase went downhill from there...service dept. had know idea we were coming in for loaner car so inspections and repairs could be done. Had to wait and come back again. Very disappointed all around.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Herb Chambers Lexus:

Dear Ruth,

Thank you for taking the time to share your story.  I am incredibly sorry for the delays you encountered when working with our staff for the purchase of your RX 350.  While this is by no means an excuse, December 31st, the last day of the year, is the single busiest day of the entire calendar year for us.  We were not short staffed in our Finance Department, we just had several clients, just like yourself, here wanting to pay in full for their new vehicle to ensure they got to take advantage of any and all incentives that would expire at the end of business that day.

As for th
 More ...
Dec 15, 2015
Responded quickly no problem
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Herb Chambers Lexus:

Thank you, Robert! We value your business and look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come.

Sincerely,

Michael Shafman, General Manager
Dec 1, 2015
test drove a lexus ls 430,told them I liked it and would be back the next day with my trade to make apurchase,on my way to the dealership I call and they tell me we sold the car to someone else. not a good experience,thats very unproffesional,they're hard up to sell a car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2015
Drove three hours to see car just to have one salesman say it just sold and another one to say it sold earlier in the day. Would never recommend this dealership to anyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2015
Pleasant atmosphere. Excellent sales staff. I purchased the vehicle I came to see.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Herb Chambers Lexus:

Thank you, Jean!

Best,

Michael Shafman, General Manager
Oct 29, 2015
Dealer responded in a timely manner
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Herb Chambers Lexus:

Thank you for your 5-star recommendation!

Best,

Michael Shafman, General Manager
Oct 21, 2015
I had a great experience just found another vehicle cheaper
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Herb Chambers Lexus:

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us positive feedback. Hope you're enjoying your new vehicle!

Best,

Michael Shafman, General Manager
Oct 15, 2015
Quick and frequent communication, but did not buy a car here.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Herb Chambers Lexus:

Terry, We truly value your feedback and hope to serve your automotive needs in the future. Please let us know if here is anything we can ever assist you with.

Best,

Michael Shafman, General Manager
Sep 18, 2015
They would not work with me about a price for a 2007 Lexus and told me to go home and get more money.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Herb Chambers Lexus:

Jay, our Herb Chambers Smart Pricing, which you’re referring to, was designed for our clients who rarely enjoyed the process of going back and forth and negotiating.  We listened to them which is why we now offer our very best price, online and on the window of every pre-owned vehicle and we call it Smart Pricing.  We want to take the pressure and the time it takes to negotiate right out of the car buying process.

We also offer a 5 day return/30 day trade-in guarantee to ensure our guests know we want them to be 100% satisfied after they’ve purchased a vehicle from our team.  We
 More ...
Sep 17, 2015
Very willing to answer any questions I had. Did not find the car I was looking for, but would consider buying a car there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Herb Chambers Lexus:

Paula, I sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Thank you for your kind words and please let us know if there is anything we can assist you with in the future.

Sincerely,

Michael Shafman, General Manager
Aug 18, 2015
Great experience. Marc was great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Herb Chambers Lexus:

Thank you, Louise! So happy to know Marc was able to assist. We appreciate your business and hope to serve your automotive needs for many more years to come.

Best,

Michael Shafman, General Manager
Jul 14, 2015
E mailed me within hours.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2015
they called right back when we inquired about a car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2015
super
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2015
Luxurious car buying experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2015
Overall experience was a 5 star. I was treated respectfully and have no complaints about the dealership or my salesman, Marc vigor.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 18 old reviews
Apr 16, 2015
Purchased a 2014 ES 350. Complete staff at dealer was very helpful. I would recommend this facility to one that is looking to purchase a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2015
pschastny
Quick to respond back from my initial inquiry. Greeted by multiple members of the dealership team upon my arrival. Had a great experience with my sales executive who's been extremely response to any questions I've had even after purchasing the vehicle. Had to recently bring vehicle in for my inspection sticker and had nothing but a smooth and easy experience with the service team.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2015
these people were so nice. the only problem was, that the car was in the process of being sold when i arrived to test drive. a trip for nothing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2015
Good experience. In the end a deal was not reached, but they were very nice to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Herb Chambers Lexus:

We thank you, Wayne, for your kind feedback and look forward to the opportunity to serve your automotive needs in the future.

Regards,

Michael Shafman, General Manager
Dec 31, 2014
they are excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2014
Did a terrible job prepping the car to sell,and after my test drive sales team and manager didn't know what price they advertised for. And Was asking $3,000 higher than Internet price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2014
They low tried to low ball me on my trade. Their car needed work and the salesman's boss was very rude to put mildly. I will never put foot in another Herb Chambers dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2014
Got a call back from Madison and was excited about the vehicle. After driving thru Boston traffic for an hour, finally got to Sharon, MA. Met with there team of people, watched Herb Chambers video. Next, ready for test drive. I got into the vehicle, yes the one that I was excited about to buy. I turned the key to test drive this RX330 just to go 100 ft. back into a parking spot at Herb Chambers. Very, very, upsetting to find out the mileage of this vehicle was off by 60,000 miles. It was not a great family trip or publicity. I just can't believe a large company like Herb Chambers, doesn't have someone check on there web site for any errors. I did purchase a beautiful RX350 elsewhere, sorry HERB.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2014
I didn.t buy a car from them because of the distance but they got back to me very promptly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2014
Very responsive, worked with me on my trade-in, everyone at the dealership was extremely friendly. By far the best car buying experience I've ever had.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2014
Excellent sales and service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2014
Very poor follow through on the registration plus the finance person told many untruths. I would give them a 2 star on a scale of 5 star.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2013
Dealer was responsive but lack of interest in discussing any possible of reduction in asking price was a turnoff. Purchased car from another Lexus dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2013
Best car buying experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2012
Herb Chambers Lexus was very responsive and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2012
This dealer is the worse.....don't buy cars here... they want your money and nothing else,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2011
Will lie to you in order to make a sale of a car, do not trust them without it being in writing, and then be prepared to go to court.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Porsche Westwood - 82 listings

411 Providence Hwy, Westwood, MA 02090

2 reviews
Regal Motors - 48 listings

383 Union Street, Holbrook, MA 02343

3 reviews
Bridge Street Auto Sales - 42 listings

308 Bridge St, Dedham, MA 02026

2 reviews
Carbidz.net - 32 listings

50 Eastman St, South Easton, MA 02375

9 reviews
Washington Motor Cars - 26 listings

824 Boston Providence Tpke, Norwood, MA 02062

2 reviews
Star Auto Sales - 24 listings

95 Washington St, Foxboro, MA 02035

2 reviews
Gerardo's Foreign Car Service - 23 listings

640 Hyde Park Ave, Roslindale, MA 02131

1 review
Nick's Parkway Auto Repair - 8 listings

1200 VFW Parkway, West Roxbury, MA 02132

2 reviews
Clay Auto Center - 7 listings

361 Belgrade Ave, West Roxbury, MA 02132

1 review
Pleasant Street Auto Service

1081 Pleasant St, Norwood, MA 02062

1 review
Patriot Motors, Inc.

326 Washington Street, Dedham, MA 02026

2 reviews
Ira Lexus Danvers - 320 listings

99 Andover Street Route 114, Danvers, MA 01923

30 reviews
Lexus of Northborough - 249 listings

14 Belmont Street, Northborough, MA 01532

19 reviews
Lexus of Watertown - 750 listings

330 Arsenal St, Watertown, MA 02472

87 reviews
Herb Chambers Lexus of Hingham - 198 listings

141 Derby St, Hingham, MA 02043

8 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,255 Great Deals out of 209,705 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
342 Great Deals out of 47,687 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,746 Great Deals out of 170,134 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
305 Great Deals out of 26,958 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
912 Great Deals out of 114,514 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
116 Great Deals out of 29,438 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
837 Great Deals out of 90,969 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
696 Great Deals out of 73,140 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
512 Great Deals out of 89,869 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
823 Great Deals out of 60,379 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
644 Great Deals out of 70,828 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
769 Great Deals out of 88,118 listings starting at $1,150
Used Nissan Rogue
536 Great Deals out of 77,940 listings starting at $3,995
Used Nissan Altima
892 Great Deals out of 80,545 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,342 Great Deals out of 95,800 listings starting at $995