Ira Lexus Danvers

99 Andover Street Route 114
Danvers, MA 01923

Sales: (978) 705-4170

Service: (978) 739-8700

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/21/13/2017_lexus_rx_350-pic-7212670874482229663-152x114.jpeg

2017 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Great Deal
$3,341 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $47,329

Price: $43,988

Mileage: 11,607

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Nebula Gray Pearl Description: Used 2017 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $43,988, 11,607 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/07/18/10/2015_honda_pilot-pic-7493245687168588608-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Pilot EX-L w/ Nav 4WD Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Great Deal
$2,448 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,436

Price: $23,988

Mileage: 60,269

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda Pilot EX-L w/ Nav 4WD for sale - $23,988, 60,269 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/12/23/2016_honda_accord-pic-881596444322963218-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Accord Touring Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Good Deal
$2,145 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,133

Price: $24,988

Mileage: 9,420

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2016 Honda Accord Touring for sale - $24,988, 9,420 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/21/13/2015_lexus_rx_350-pic-5149828388984302411-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Good Deal
$2,191 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,679

Price: $33,488

Mileage: 21,468

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Stargazer Black Description: Used 2015 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $33,488, 21,468 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Preferred Accessory Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/25/15/32/2014_lexus_gx_460-pic-7361231647190488854-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus GX 460 Luxury Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Good Deal
$2,781 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,769

Price: $33,988

Mileage: 71,321

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Claret Mica Description: Used 2014 Lexus GX 460 Luxury for sale - $33,988, 71,321 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Preferred Accessory Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/18/25/2015_lexus_rx_350-pic-1835518166902552601-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Good Deal
$2,048 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,036

Price: $30,988

Mileage: 45,360

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2015 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $30,988, 45,360 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Preferred Accessory Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/11/12/30/2015_lexus_rx_350-pic-2238888934005655533-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Good Deal
$1,689 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,177

Price: $29,488

Mileage: 58,599

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Lining Metallic Description: Used 2015 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $29,488, 58,599 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Preferred Accessory Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/28/21/18/2015_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-9138085715282264329-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Good Deal
$2,102 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,090

Price: $34,988

Mileage: 33,740

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC for sale - $34,988, 33,740 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/18/11/2015_lexus_rx_350-pic-8687014612995420500-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Good Deal
$1,613 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,101

Price: $32,488

Mileage: 37,772

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Stargazer Black Description: Used 2015 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $32,488, 37,772 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Preferred Accessory Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/21/25/2015_lexus_is_250-pic-6093293676637580084-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus IS 250 AWD Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Good Deal
$1,941 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,429

Price: $30,488

Mileage: 15,561

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Starfire Pearl Description: Used 2015 Lexus IS 250 AWD for sale - $30,488, 15,561 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Preferred Accessory Package, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/18/11/2014_lexus_es_350-pic-483092266872027509-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus ES 350 Sedan Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Good Deal
$1,330 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,818

Price: $26,488

Mileage: 30,222

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Lining Metallic Description: Used 2014 Lexus ES 350 Sedan for sale - $26,488, 30,222 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Preferred Accessory Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/11/58/2015_lexus_es_350-pic-6713367565420465317-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus ES 350 Sedan Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Good Deal
$1,477 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,465

Price: $27,988

Mileage: 26,985

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2015 Lexus ES 350 Sedan for sale - $27,988, 26,985 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Preferred Accessory Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/28/18/10/2017_lexus_es_350-pic-8684233425399401933-152x114.jpeg

2017 Lexus ES 350 Sedan Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Good Deal
$1,813 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,801

Price: $35,988

Mileage: 11,470

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Satin Cashmere Metallic Description: Used 2017 Lexus ES 350 Sedan for sale - $35,988, 11,470 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/10/49/2014_toyota_tacoma-pic-1648314847374371868-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab V6 4WD Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Good Deal
$977 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,965

Price: $22,988

Mileage: 46,267

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2014 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab V6 4WD for sale - $22,988, 46,267 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, SR5 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/21/19/2014_lexus_es_300h-pic-944443940546266834-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus ES 300h Base Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Good Deal
$975 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,963

Price: $27,988

Mileage: 22,469

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2014 Lexus ES 300h Base for sale - $27,988, 22,469 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Preferred Accessory Package, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Luxury Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 16, 2017
Great job by ira made it easy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Lexus Danvers:

Thank you for your business, Scott!
Oct 9, 2017
GuruD38WX
they contacted us but we change our mind
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Lexus Danvers:

Thank you for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Sep 15, 2017
Dealer said they sent the car to one of their other stores and that someone would contact me. No one from the other dealership ever contacted me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Lexus Danvers:

Hello Bob, I am sorry to hear about our lack of responsiveness.  I would like to know if there's anything I can do to personally assist you and to earn your business, please call me when you have a moment.

Willy Moy
General Manager
978.739.8608 Direct
Aug 5, 2017
Nielsen50
Just a follow up call...pleasant
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Lexus Danvers:

Thank you for your visit!
Jul 4, 2017
Guru9B4PD
Good experience. but they id not have the car I wanted Thank you
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Lexus Danvers:

Thank you! We look forward to your business with us again!
Jun 18, 2017
Guru9DT1M
Very good experience.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Lexus Danvers:

Thank you for your review!
Jun 18, 2017
JJY
They sold the vehicle to someone else even though I had an appointment to see it first, JJY
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Lexus Danvers:

Hello there, I am sorry to hear the vehicle was sold before you could purchase it.Could you please contact me with more information about the vehicle you were interested in? I would be happy to assist you in trying to locate another vehicle. I look forward to speaking with you.

Willy Moy
General Manager
WMoy@Group1Auto.com
978.739.8608
Apr 8, 2017
Rick contacted me and stayed in contact til he found me the car I wanted.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Lexus Danvers:

Hello Erica, thank you for your kind words for Rick!  We appreciate your business!
Mar 22, 2017
Sommerhan
They were very responsive to emails and calls. Extremely helpful and not pushy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Lexus Danvers:

Thank you so much for your review, we appreciate it!
Feb 6, 2017
they were right on top on things, kind and very willing to help
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Lexus Danvers:

Thank you April for the kind words! We are thrilled that you had such a pleasant experience here with us!
Feb 1, 2017
Went all the way down from Maine to buy. They delivered it the next week. 4 hours each way. great guys
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Lexus Danvers:

Thank you David for the kind words! We are thrilled that you had such a pleasant car buying experience here with us. We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Dec 23, 2016
Car sold before I could clear my schedule to go there, however the professional and respectful manner that they treat people should serve as a goal for all dealerships
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Lexus Danvers:

Thank you Gray for the kind words! We are sorry that the vehicle you were interested in was sold. We would be happy to assist you in trying to locate another vehicle. If we can be of any assistance please contact us.
Dec 6, 2016
Very responsive, helpful and attentive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Lexus Danvers:

Thank you Irina for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Dec 3, 2016
Dealer contacted me right away however the car sold the next day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Lexus Danvers:

Hi Susan! Thank you for your kind review, we hope to one day earn your business!
Nov 14, 2016
very good..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Lexus Danvers:

Thank you Greg for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Sep 29, 2016
I was contacted quickly and the sales people always followed up with me . I did say something about the what I thought was a high aquisition fee they said they would work to help me out with that
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Lexus Danvers:

Thank you Bruce for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Aug 21, 2016
pam777
Nice on the phone. Willing to negotiate.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Lexus Danvers:

Thank you for the kind words! We look froward to your business with us again!
Aug 16, 2016
Even though i did not purchase they were very helpful answering my questions and letting me know what the costs would be to me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Lexus Danvers:

Thank you Dane for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Aug 14, 2016
Dealer responded right away they did not have a price for the car when I called as it had not gone through the shop, price given was about $3500 over market value (($7800) for a 2003 Altima.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Lexus Danvers:

Hi Larry, thank you for bringing this to my attention, I will review the pricing once we have the final charges for reconditioning the vehicle. If there's anything I can do for you in the future, please reach out to me directly.

Willy Moy
General Manager
978.739.8608 Direct
Aug 10, 2016
Very easy working with John Ponce
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Lexus Danvers:

Thank you Mike for the kind words about John! We look forward to your business with us again!
Aug 7, 2016
Great experience over all. Will update when I have drove car longer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Lexus Danvers:

Thank you Jesse for the kind words! We are thrilled that you had such a great experience and look forward to your business with us again!
Jul 1, 2016
Dealership wouldn't give me my trade value unless I told them I was going to purchase the car. We took a test drive which at that time my car was supposed to be appraised but never was. Instead I was told that they would call me with my appraisal, never did. The car was Lexus Certified but had brake rotor issues as well as scratches that they told me would be fixed after purchase. Stay clear!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Lexus Danvers:

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize for the lack of communication. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at 978.739.8608. I look forward to speaking with you.

Willy Moy
General Manager
Jun 26, 2016
Immediate response with several follow up calls supplying me with additional information.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Lexus Danvers:

Thank you for your review, we appreciate it Cherille!
May 23, 2016
Goerge was outstanding! He was honest...very engaged in the process and willing to govthe extra mile!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Lexus Danvers:

Thank you for reviewing George, we appreciate it!
May 22, 2016
Pleasant experience. Salesperson James Brooks was very knowledgeable about the Lexus line of vehicles; He spent a lot of time patiently explaining, demonstrating the electronics and operation of the RX350 we bought. Will buy again. Highly recommended. 10 stars to the salesperson !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Lexus Danvers:

Selvi, thank you for your review and we hope you love your new RX!
May 4, 2016
This was a very unexpected pleasant experience. There was no pressure to accept the deal, they worked with me on my needs , were very responsive to calls and emails, and everyone I was in contact with was exceptionally professional. This is the second time I bought a car from Ira Danvers and both times, the sales person was exceptional in service and demeanor. Buying the car was so very easy and quick. All I had to do was show up with the proper documents.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Lexus Danvers:

Thank you for sharing your experience, Sandra!  We are thrilled to hear we could earn your business a second time!
Apr 27, 2016
Prompt contact.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Lexus Danvers:

Thank you Robert for the kind words! We look forward to your next visit!
Apr 8, 2016
KevinS83
Excellent experiences...the guys at Ira Lexus of Danvers were pleasant and friendly...went to looked at the car I been in the market for...ended up buying same day...quick response...credits to the internet guy Kevin T and sale guy Mark D for making it easy...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Lexus Danvers:

Kevin, thank you for reviewing our store and thank you for your business!
Apr 3, 2016
joebowl
very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Lexus Danvers:

Joe, thank you for leaving us a review!
Feb 19, 2016
citibabe1
5 star. Although the vehicle I was inquiring about was no longer available, they were quick to respond and offer to follow up with my specifications in the future. Highly professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Lexus Danvers:

Thank you for the kind words! It is always great to hear that we were able to make a customer’s experience truly exceptional! We look forward to your business with us in the future!
Feb 9, 2016
Great customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Lexus Danvers:

Thank you, Henry! We truly value your business and look forward to further assisting you in the future!
Feb 7, 2016
Easy to deal with got the truck I wanted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Lexus Danvers:

Dennis, thank you for your review...and for your business!
Jan 21, 2016
Great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2015
Mr Chuck Festa was very helpful, courteous and professional. Good experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2015
Professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 10 old reviews
Jul 16, 2015
Not interested in the car, but was treated well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2015
We came to a number of $10,800 for a car over the phone then when I went into the dealership, drove the car and gave the info to trade in my old car I was told the deal was $11,800. NOT good customer service, we were basically lied to just so we would come in to the dealership. Then we got screwed out of the car for $10,800 (which they agreed to because we put up such a fuss) because they would only finance me through Santander for $350 a month! I had financing and they wouldn't take it because they wanted to get more money out of me through financing with them. I walked out and havent been back
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Lexus Danvers:

Hi Angela , we understand that from time to time there maybe miscommunication between the sales associates and prospects we do not intentionally mislead customers.  It was our understanding you agreed to a sales price of 11,800, we do hope you understand and wish you the best of luck in your shopping endeavors.
Apr 18, 2015
Excellent service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2013
They got cranky when we decided to NOT got with the NEW car but decided to go with a CPO --- their attitude changed and it became unpleasant. We left and bought a car at another dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2013
The absolute best!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2013
I'm happy with car and the service I got.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2013
Mark Driscoll was our sale rep and we found him very honest and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2012
They sold the car I was looking at from underneath me!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2012
Folks at IRA Lexus were friendly, hospitable, helpful, and extremely patient with this low tech guy. From the time they picked me up at the airport to the time I drove away 5 hours later, they trained and educated me on all the details and functions of my RX 450h. They deserve the highest marks one can give for all their efforts and care afforded me. Thanks very much.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2012
Poolguy
5
Great experience,no pressure,good info and they delivered my GX a good distance away.Would certainly go back and see Mark Driscoll again for my next Lexus
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Kelly Maserati - 86 listings
151 Andover St Danvers, MA 01923
4 reviews
222 Newbury Motors - 31 listings
222 Newbury St. Peabody, MA 01960
8 reviews
Alex Auto Sales - 28 listings
480 Lowell Street Peabody, MA 01960
6 reviews
Spiro's Auto Sales - 25 listings
41 Boston St Salem, MA 01970
3 reviews
Desi's Used Cars - 14 listings
108 Newbury Street Peabody, MA 01960
4 reviews
North Shore Auto Sales - 10 listings
218 Newbury St, B Peabody, MA 01960
3 reviews
R & A Automotive - 10 listings
26 Lake St Peabody, MA 01960
1 review
Peabody Motors - 7 listings
1 Lynn St Peabody, MA 01960
3 reviews
Andrews Auto Sales - 5 listings
72 North St Salem, MA 01970
2 reviews
Legacy Auto Sales - 2 listings
92 Foster St Peabody, MA 01960
4 reviews
PK Motor Cars
195 Washington St Peabody, MA 01960
1 review
Ira Lexus of Manchester - 114 listings
18 Kilton Rd Bedford, NH 03110
25 reviews
Lexus of Northborough - 150 listings
14 Belmont Street Northborough, MA 01532
30 reviews
Herb Chambers Lexus of Hingham - 125 listings
141 Derby St Hingham, MA 02043
18 reviews
Herb Chambers Lexus - 300 listings
25 Providence Hwy Sharon, MA 02067
43 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,575 Great Deals out of 199,191 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 45,897 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,281 Great Deals out of 169,697 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
336 Great Deals out of 30,639 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,018 Great Deals out of 110,757 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
150 Great Deals out of 31,757 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
941 Great Deals out of 82,535 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
810 Great Deals out of 55,172 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
787 Great Deals out of 70,038 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda CR-V
769 Great Deals out of 57,946 listings starting at $1,850
Used Toyota RAV4
730 Great Deals out of 47,060 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,012 Great Deals out of 60,155 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
625 Great Deals out of 69,886 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,023 Great Deals out of 78,795 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,048 Great Deals out of 95,772 listings starting at $1,200