Ira Lexus Danvers

99 Andover Street Route 114
Danvers, MA 01923

Sales: (978) 705-4170

Service: (978) 739-8700

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/20/54/2014_nissan_pathfinder-pic-1605807450339707505-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Pathfinder Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Good Deal
$1,546 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,534

Price: $26,988

Mileage: 30,425

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cayenne Red Description: Used 2014 Nissan Pathfinder Platinum 4WD for sale - $26,988, 30,425 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/18/11/2012_lexus_gx_460-pic-1970259610042569470-152x114.jpeg

2012 Lexus GX 460 Premium Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Good Deal
$1,562 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,550

Price: $32,988

Mileage: 58,385

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Onyx Description: Used 2012 Lexus GX 460 Premium for sale - $32,988, 58,385 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Preferred Accessory Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/10/40/2013_toyota_rav4-pic-1321737198072873844-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Good Deal
$1,001 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,989

Price: $17,988

Mileage: 39,255

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2013 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale - $17,988, 39,255 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, XLE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/09/40/2016_honda_cr-v-pic-5011949578235888854-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Good Deal
$948 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,936

Price: $21,988

Mileage: 23,145

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mountain Air Metallic Description: Used 2016 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $21,988, 23,145 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/18/12/2007_toyota_camry-pic-4072174453662278160-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Good Deal
$704 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,692

Price: $5,988

Mileage: 138,963

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Super White Description: Used 2007 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $5,988, 138,963 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/01/20/50/2010_lexus_rx_350-pic-787796454782920056-152x114.jpeg

2010 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Fair Deal
$704 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,192

Price: $19,488

Mileage: 64,853

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cerulean Blue Metallic Description: Used 2010 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $19,488, 64,853 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Preferred Accessory Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/15/13/2014_honda_accord-pic-2884171364751939230-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord EX-L Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Fair Deal
$446 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,434

Price: $16,988

Mileage: 47,044

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Basque Red Pearl Ii Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord EX-L for sale - $16,988, 47,044 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/12/31/2015_lexus_lx_570-pic-8253203194416608829-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus LX 570 Base Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Fair Deal
$1,207 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $61,195

Price: $59,988

Mileage: 45,050

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Onyx Description: Used 2015 Lexus LX 570 Base for sale - $59,988, 45,050 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Climate Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/19/01/2013_lexus_es_300h-pic-6113992165001228873-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus ES 300h Base Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Fair Deal
$581 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,069

Price: $24,488

Mileage: 46,478

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Nebula Gray Pearl Description: Used 2013 Lexus ES 300h Base for sale - $24,488, 46,478 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Preferred Accessory Package, Preferred Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/17/53/2014_lexus_gs_350-pic-7870636572670105841-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus GS 350 AWD Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Fair Deal
$737 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,725

Price: $30,988

Mileage: 48,124

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2014 Lexus GS 350 AWD for sale - $30,988, 48,124 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Preferred Accessory Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/12/31/2010_toyota_rav4-pic-3165586399147709852-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota RAV4 Base 4WD Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Fair Deal
$328 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,316

Price: $12,988

Mileage: 46,354

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2010 Toyota RAV4 Base 4WD for sale - $12,988, 46,354 miles with Steel Wheels, Value Package, Extra Value Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/18/10/2015_lexus_rx_450h-pic-401429116503747712-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus RX 450h AWD Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Fair Deal
$584 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,572

Price: $35,988

Mileage: 52,661

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Lining Metallic Description: Used 2015 Lexus RX 450h AWD for sale - $35,988, 52,661 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Preferred Accessory Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Premium Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/12/31/2014_lexus_gs_350-pic-7367193210706723144-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus GS 350 AWD Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Fair Deal
$541 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,529

Price: $30,988

Mileage: 49,780

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Liquid Platinum Description: Used 2014 Lexus GS 350 AWD for sale - $30,988, 49,780 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Preferred Accessory Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/16/16/2017_honda_accord_hybrid-pic-8643305251390780196-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord Hybrid EX-L Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Fair Deal
$374 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,862

Price: $26,488

Mileage: 7,875

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Orchid Pearl Description: Used 2017 Honda Accord Hybrid EX-L for sale - $26,488, 7,875 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/18/11/2015_toyota_avalon-pic-5786312459785517913-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Avalon Limited Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Fair Deal
$297 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,285

Price: $27,988

Mileage: 15,596

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Parisian Night Pearl Description: Used 2015 Toyota Avalon Limited for sale - $27,988, 15,596 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 18, 2017
Guru9DT1M
Very good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Lexus Danvers:

Thank you for your review!
Jun 18, 2017
JJY
They sold the vehicle to someone else even though I had an appointment to see it first, JJY
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Lexus Danvers:

Hello there, I am sorry to hear the vehicle was sold before you could purchase it.Could you please contact me with more information about the vehicle you were interested in? I would be happy to assist you in trying to locate another vehicle. I look forward to speaking with you.

Willy Moy
General Manager
WMoy@Group1Auto.com
978.739.8608
Apr 8, 2017
Rick contacted me and stayed in contact til he found me the car I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Lexus Danvers:

Hello Erica, thank you for your kind words for Rick!  We appreciate your business!
Mar 22, 2017
Sommerhan
They were very responsive to emails and calls. Extremely helpful and not pushy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Lexus Danvers:

Thank you so much for your review, we appreciate it!
Feb 6, 2017
they were right on top on things, kind and very willing to help
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Lexus Danvers:

Thank you April for the kind words! We are thrilled that you had such a pleasant experience here with us!
Feb 1, 2017
Went all the way down from Maine to buy. They delivered it the next week. 4 hours each way. great guys
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Lexus Danvers:

Thank you David for the kind words! We are thrilled that you had such a pleasant car buying experience here with us. We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Dec 23, 2016
Car sold before I could clear my schedule to go there, however the professional and respectful manner that they treat people should serve as a goal for all dealerships
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Lexus Danvers:

Thank you Gray for the kind words! We are sorry that the vehicle you were interested in was sold. We would be happy to assist you in trying to locate another vehicle. If we can be of any assistance please contact us.
Dec 6, 2016
Very responsive, helpful and attentive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Lexus Danvers:

Thank you Irina for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Dec 3, 2016
Dealer contacted me right away however the car sold the next day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Lexus Danvers:

Hi Susan! Thank you for your kind review, we hope to one day earn your business!
Nov 14, 2016
very good..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Lexus Danvers:

Thank you Greg for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Sep 29, 2016
I was contacted quickly and the sales people always followed up with me . I did say something about the what I thought was a high aquisition fee they said they would work to help me out with that
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Lexus Danvers:

Thank you Bruce for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Aug 21, 2016
pam777
Nice on the phone. Willing to negotiate.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Lexus Danvers:

Thank you for the kind words! We look froward to your business with us again!
Aug 16, 2016
Even though i did not purchase they were very helpful answering my questions and letting me know what the costs would be to me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Lexus Danvers:

Thank you Dane for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Aug 14, 2016
Dealer responded right away they did not have a price for the car when I called as it had not gone through the shop, price given was about $3500 over market value (($7800) for a 2003 Altima.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Lexus Danvers:

Hi Larry, thank you for bringing this to my attention, I will review the pricing once we have the final charges for reconditioning the vehicle. If there's anything I can do for you in the future, please reach out to me directly.

Willy Moy
General Manager
978.739.8608 Direct
Aug 10, 2016
Very easy working with John Ponce
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Lexus Danvers:

Thank you Mike for the kind words about John! We look forward to your business with us again!
Aug 7, 2016
Great experience over all. Will update when I have drove car longer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Lexus Danvers:

Thank you Jesse for the kind words! We are thrilled that you had such a great experience and look forward to your business with us again!
Jul 1, 2016
Dealership wouldn't give me my trade value unless I told them I was going to purchase the car. We took a test drive which at that time my car was supposed to be appraised but never was. Instead I was told that they would call me with my appraisal, never did. The car was Lexus Certified but had brake rotor issues as well as scratches that they told me would be fixed after purchase. Stay clear!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Lexus Danvers:

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize for the lack of communication. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at 978.739.8608. I look forward to speaking with you.

Willy Moy
General Manager
Jun 26, 2016
Immediate response with several follow up calls supplying me with additional information.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Lexus Danvers:

Thank you for your review, we appreciate it Cherille!
May 23, 2016
Goerge was outstanding! He was honest...very engaged in the process and willing to govthe extra mile!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Lexus Danvers:

Thank you for reviewing George, we appreciate it!
May 22, 2016
Pleasant experience. Salesperson James Brooks was very knowledgeable about the Lexus line of vehicles; He spent a lot of time patiently explaining, demonstrating the electronics and operation of the RX350 we bought. Will buy again. Highly recommended. 10 stars to the salesperson !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Lexus Danvers:

Selvi, thank you for your review and we hope you love your new RX!
May 4, 2016
This was a very unexpected pleasant experience. There was no pressure to accept the deal, they worked with me on my needs , were very responsive to calls and emails, and everyone I was in contact with was exceptionally professional. This is the second time I bought a car from Ira Danvers and both times, the sales person was exceptional in service and demeanor. Buying the car was so very easy and quick. All I had to do was show up with the proper documents.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Lexus Danvers:

Thank you for sharing your experience, Sandra!  We are thrilled to hear we could earn your business a second time!
Apr 27, 2016
Prompt contact.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Lexus Danvers:

Thank you Robert for the kind words! We look forward to your next visit!
Apr 8, 2016
KevinS83
Excellent experiences...the guys at Ira Lexus of Danvers were pleasant and friendly...went to looked at the car I been in the market for...ended up buying same day...quick response...credits to the internet guy Kevin T and sale guy Mark D for making it easy...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Lexus Danvers:

Kevin, thank you for reviewing our store and thank you for your business!
Apr 3, 2016
joebowl
very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Lexus Danvers:

Joe, thank you for leaving us a review!
Feb 19, 2016
citibabe1
5 star. Although the vehicle I was inquiring about was no longer available, they were quick to respond and offer to follow up with my specifications in the future. Highly professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Lexus Danvers:

Thank you for the kind words! It is always great to hear that we were able to make a customer’s experience truly exceptional! We look forward to your business with us in the future!
Feb 9, 2016
Great customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Lexus Danvers:

Thank you, Henry! We truly value your business and look forward to further assisting you in the future!
Feb 7, 2016
Easy to deal with got the truck I wanted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Lexus Danvers:

Dennis, thank you for your review...and for your business!
Jan 21, 2016
Great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2015
Mr Chuck Festa was very helpful, courteous and professional. Good experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2015
Professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2015
Not interested in the car, but was treated well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2015
We came to a number of $10,800 for a car over the phone then when I went into the dealership, drove the car and gave the info to trade in my old car I was told the deal was $11,800. NOT good customer service, we were basically lied to just so we would come in to the dealership. Then we got screwed out of the car for $10,800 (which they agreed to because we put up such a fuss) because they would only finance me through Santander for $350 a month! I had financing and they wouldn't take it because they wanted to get more money out of me through financing with them. I walked out and havent been back
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Lexus Danvers:

Hi Angela , we understand that from time to time there maybe miscommunication between the sales associates and prospects we do not intentionally mislead customers.  It was our understanding you agreed to a sales price of 11,800, we do hope you understand and wish you the best of luck in your shopping endeavors.
Read 8 old reviews
Apr 18, 2015
Excellent service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2013
They got cranky when we decided to NOT got with the NEW car but decided to go with a CPO --- their attitude changed and it became unpleasant. We left and bought a car at another dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2013
The absolute best!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2013
I'm happy with car and the service I got.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2013
Mark Driscoll was our sale rep and we found him very honest and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2012
They sold the car I was looking at from underneath me!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2012
Folks at IRA Lexus were friendly, hospitable, helpful, and extremely patient with this low tech guy. From the time they picked me up at the airport to the time I drove away 5 hours later, they trained and educated me on all the details and functions of my RX 450h. They deserve the highest marks one can give for all their efforts and care afforded me. Thanks very much.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2012
Poolguy
5
Great experience,no pressure,good info and they delivered my GX a good distance away.Would certainly go back and see Mark Driscoll again for my next Lexus
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Kelly Nissan of Beverly - 274 listings

420 Cabot Street Beverly, MA 01915

2 reviews
Kelly Maserati - 85 listings

151 Andover St Danvers, MA 01923

2 reviews
222 Newbury Motors - 27 listings

222 Newbury St. Peabody, MA 01960

8 reviews
Spiro's Auto Sales - 18 listings

41 Boston St Salem, MA 01970

4 reviews
Alex Auto Sales - 16 listings

480 Lowell Street Peabody, MA 01960

7 reviews
North Shore Auto Sales - 12 listings

218 Newbury St, B Peabody, MA 01960

1 review
Peabody Motors - 12 listings

1 Lynn St Peabody, MA 01960

3 reviews
Desi's Used Cars - 9 listings

108 Newbury Street Peabody, MA 01960

4 reviews
R & A Automotive - 8 listings

26 Lake St Peabody, MA 01960

1 review
Legacy Auto Sales - 4 listings

92 Foster St Peabody, MA 01960

4 reviews
PK Motor Cars

195 Washington St Peabody, MA 01960

1 review
Lexus of Northborough - 259 listings

14 Belmont Street Northborough, MA 01532

21 reviews
Ira Lexus of Manchester - 177 listings

18 Kilton Rd Bedford, NH 03110

22 reviews
Herb Chambers Lexus - 411 listings

25 Providence Hwy Sharon, MA 02067

39 reviews
Lexus of Watertown - 681 listings

330 Arsenal St Watertown, MA 02472

85 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,068 Great Deals out of 207,301 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 46,256 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,831 Great Deals out of 182,473 listings starting at $1,595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
270 Great Deals out of 28,129 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
935 Great Deals out of 112,879 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 29,002 listings starting at $9,400
Used Toyota Camry
1,132 Great Deals out of 91,081 listings starting at $1,222
Used Toyota Corolla
936 Great Deals out of 70,308 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
859 Great Deals out of 88,921 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
986 Great Deals out of 60,604 listings starting at $1,295
Used Toyota RAV4
907 Great Deals out of 67,075 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,012 Great Deals out of 76,982 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
522 Great Deals out of 69,802 listings starting at $2,998
Used Nissan Altima
1,234 Great Deals out of 79,839 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,421 Great Deals out of 90,829 listings starting at $900