Bernardi Honda

Shopping at any Bernardi Auto Group location also gives you peace of mind,
even when you buy a used car. Because most of our used vehicles comes
with
a 5-year or 100,000-mile powertrain warranty*.

All new cars comes with a powertrain warranty. But when the odometer hits a
certain number-that's it-warranty over. But not at Bernardi Honda in Natick.
Buy from us and we double the powertrain warranty on every new car. So, for
example, a 5 year warranty becomes a 10 year warranty. That's assurance.

960 Worcester Street
Natick, MA 01760

Sales: (508) 433-3686

Service: (888) 412-0737

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/19/14/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-4097887946433005270-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V LX AWD Used Cars in Natick, MA 01760

Great Deal
$1,781 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,375

Price: $16,594

Mileage: 16,679

Location: Natick, MA 01760

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Polished Metal Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V LX AWD for sale - $16,594, 16,679 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/07/19/43/2013_chevrolet_spark-pic-5170718677148137590-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Spark 1LT Used Cars in Natick, MA 01760

Great Deal
$1,751 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,743

Price: $6,992

Mileage: 31,543

Location: Natick, MA 01760

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Spark 1LT for sale - $6,992, 31,543 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/27/10/28/2016_honda_civic-pic-129172519257715419-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Natick, MA 01760

Good Deal
$1,671 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,444

Price: $12,773

Mileage: 50,771

Location: Natick, MA 01760

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Rallye Red Description: Used 2016 Honda Civic LX for sale - $12,773, 50,771 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/08/40/2014_honda_accord-pic-9157837977989023740-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord EX Used Cars in Natick, MA 01760

Good Deal
$1,871 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,455

Price: $10,584

Mileage: 101,500

Location: Natick, MA 01760

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord EX for sale - $10,584, 101,500 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/19/18/49/2015_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-2736013458521376468-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Sierra 1500 Denali Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Natick, MA 01760

Good Deal
$2,685 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,678

Price: $37,993

Mileage: 32,915

Location: Natick, MA 01760

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Bronze Alloy Metallic Description: Used 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 Denali Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $37,993, 32,915 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/19/18/49/2015_honda_pilot-pic-7263760142594916955-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Pilot EX-L w/ DVD 4WD Used Cars in Natick, MA 01760

Good Deal
$1,604 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,597

Price: $25,993

Mileage: 47,000

Location: Natick, MA 01760

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Obsidian Blue Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda Pilot EX-L w/ DVD 4WD for sale - $25,993, 47,000 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/20/35/2015_honda_pilot-pic-1122347352281438747-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Pilot SE 4WD Used Cars in Natick, MA 01760

Good Deal
$1,744 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,328

Price: $24,584

Mileage: 41,010

Location: Natick, MA 01760

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda Pilot SE 4WD for sale - $24,584, 41,010 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/19/18/49/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-1637549723841394898-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V LX AWD Used Cars in Natick, MA 01760

Good Deal
$970 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,962

Price: $16,992

Mileage: 23,762

Location: Natick, MA 01760

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Basque Red Pearl Ii Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V LX AWD for sale - $16,992, 23,762 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/14/54/2015_honda_civic-pic-2874360225637020775-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Civic EX-L Used Cars in Natick, MA 01760

Good Deal
$1,047 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,440

Price: $15,393

Mileage: 23,928

Location: Natick, MA 01760

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2015 Honda Civic EX-L for sale - $15,393, 23,928 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/30/19/59/2009_honda_accord-pic-4648124528297713630-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda Accord EX-L V6 Used Cars in Natick, MA 01760

Good Deal
$1,097 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,489

Price: $8,392

Mileage: 108,604

Location: Natick, MA 01760

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Polished Metal Metallic Description: Used 2009 Honda Accord EX-L V6 for sale - $8,392, 108,604 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/20/35/2015_honda_accord_coupe-pic-2311408509323978773-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S Used Cars in Natick, MA 01760

Good Deal
$1,040 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,023

Price: $14,983

Mileage: 20,410

Location: Natick, MA 01760

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Orchid Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S for sale - $14,983, 20,410 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/13/20/32/2016_hyundai_genesis_coupe-pic-701910622255456184-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Genesis Coupe Used Cars in Natick, MA 01760

Good Deal
$1,733 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,615

Price: $19,882

Mileage: 9,275

Location: Natick, MA 01760

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Ibiza Blue Pearl Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Genesis Coupe for sale - $19,882, 9,275 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/20/24/2014_honda_accord-pic-300360233534720416-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Natick, MA 01760

Good Deal
$1,045 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,839

Price: $13,794

Mileage: 29,027

Location: Natick, MA 01760

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Orchid Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord LX for sale - $13,794, 29,027 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/19/18/49/2015_honda_cr-v-pic-2958465705243311352-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda CR-V LX AWD Used Cars in Natick, MA 01760

Good Deal
$862 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,545

Price: $17,683

Mileage: 35,028

Location: Natick, MA 01760

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Mountain Air Metallic Description: Used 2015 Honda CR-V LX AWD for sale - $17,683, 35,028 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/21/09/44/2014_honda_accord-pic-6505822292655475121-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord Sport Used Cars in Natick, MA 01760

Good Deal
$868 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,641

Price: $14,773

Mileage: 43,465

Location: Natick, MA 01760

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Champagne Frost Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord Sport for sale - $14,773, 43,465 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 16, 2017
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2017
thundershoe
While I was treated courteously be each salesperson at Bernardi, an apparent lack of communication between them resulted in a great amount of wasted time securing a vehicle. I worked with no less than 4 sales reps, and each seemed to have little to know idea about the progress I had made with the last. I came to the dealership for an appointment on a Saturday morning eager to finalize a deal after having been assured they would beat a quote from another dealer which I forwarded to one of the sales reps earlier in the week. Long story short, when we finally got to working out the deal, the sales reps who were now working with me seemed to have no idea about the pricing I had worked out earlier and would not even come close to matching it. I understand the need of a dealership to stand firm on their pricing, but they should at least communicate about this amongst themselves and with the customer so as to avoid wasting everyone's time.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bernardi Honda:

Thank you for the candid feedback on your experience with my staff at Bernardi Honda. I sincerely apologize for the level of service you received. I realize we are not perfect, and feedback like you have provided is one of the only ways we can improve. I have already setup a meeting with the involved parties to review your experience with them, and see how we can prevent this happening in the future. I would welcome the opportunity to speak with you in more detail about your visit. 

Respectfully,
Tom Van Fechtmann
General Manager
Bernardi Honda
Bernardi Auto Group
960 Worcester St
 More ...
Oct 12, 2017
Car was not there, even though I confirmed the previous night that the car was in fact on the lot. I received multiple excuses from the same person as to why the car was getting fixed/was missing. A week later, I receive a text saying the car is in the lot and ready to be checked out. I left work early to go meet with these people...waste of time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2017
I was contacted a few times and answered all my questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bernardi Honda:

Hi Rick,

Thanks for the review :)
Aug 20, 2017
The sales manager contacted me. I mentioned the price that I wanted to pay and the finance rate that I wanted (1.9 percent). They said they would consider it and get back to me. I never heard back from them again. I hope to hear back from them on an acceptance or rejection of my proposed offer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2017
Guru9GGWW
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bernardi Honda:

Thank you!
Aug 6, 2017
Went to the dealership to test drive a specific used car. Called before arriving to confirm that the car was available. We had an appointment but when we arrived they had no record of our appointment. They said "oh that's Internet Sales" and set us up with a new salesperson that had no record of what we were looking for. We came in to test drive a SPECIFIC used car listed on their website, had the inventory number for the car we wanted to drive and the salesperson still started with the generic "So what are you looking for ?" line of questioning. They wasted our time for awhile before finally "discovering" that the car was already sold. Overall horrible experience and would not recommend this dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2017
I received a response within an hour and a half to my inquiry for the best OTD price on a 2017 Honda Pilot EX-L with the requested information. When I communicated that their initial price was several hundred dollars above a few other dealers' I was told I'd have to come in with to meet with the sales manager and bring my written quote. That response did not reflect an understanding of what works best for most Internet shoppers. One of the sales managers did end up calling me later on, with more eagerness to win my business from the dealer I was already proceeding with, but it's just not the same when you get such efforts come late in the game. I dd not visit this dealer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2017
GuruKWKL
Responded and followed up with me
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bernardi Honda:

Hi Guru KWKL,

Thanks for the great review! Glad you had a great experience with us.
May 17, 2017
justinhynes
Bernardi Honda was great in many ways. However, I think there are too many hands in the pot. I inquired about a car via CarGurus. After this point I ended up being contacted by many different people. I received an email from Rygan initially. Then I received phone calls from (sorry for any misspellings!) Alenny, Sean, and Scott with various pieces of information. I called back to try and figure out what was going on and who I should be talking to and ended up talking to Michael. After being helped by Michael I did receive another round of emails letting me know that I had an appointment to see the car and to ask for Bob. I arrived at the dealership and asked for Bob who introduced me to... (another) Bob. He was the person I actually worked with. While I love dealerships that are transparent... I felt completely bombarded with people.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bernardi Honda:

Customer care is our priority here at Bernardi Honda and we want to make the car buying experience as easy as possible. That is why we are deeply sorry to hear that you did not have the best experience possible at our dealership. We would love to hear more from you, our customers opinions matter greatly to us. Please call us at (508) 651-3033. and ask for our general manager,  Keith Johnson. Thank you!
Apr 4, 2017
Good follow up.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2017
Sales agent was efficient. No high pressure. Did not waste a lot of time.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2017
quiick response and phone call
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2017
laufieri
follow up good
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2017
Very responsive and willing to answer questions!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 9, 2017
Didn't feel any pressure when the gentleman called me back when I had inquired about said vehicle. The gentlemans name was Mike very professional.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2016
I was contacted several times.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bernardi Honda:

Don, Thank you for your review. Please let us know if you need any additional information. Joel Richards Bernardi honda
Oct 24, 2016
Prompt response, very helpful!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2016
the sale rep was very nice
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2016
Beware ... not very honest. Closed the deal with an agreement but didn't follow through to my satisfaction! Not worth the drive and energy to argue any more! Bernardi .Honda Natick I am very disappointed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2016
The car I wanted was alteady sold but the woman seemed to be nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2016
I had a response to my email inquiring if they would be willing to negotiate a price. The interaction was very brief indicating that the price was firm. In one sense,I appreciated them letting me know so no one would be wasting each other time. However, I personally know car salesman and the fact that they make a lot more money or their used cars than the new ones. So, I was extremely disappointed that the dealership wasn't even willing to negotiate. Therefore, I would probably not go back there. I would also like to say that the email corespondence were very polite and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2016
They contacted me & made appointment. They had serviced the car, in good shape. Bought the car. Very pleasant experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2016
Staff very helpful and welcoming
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 22 old reviews
Nov 12, 2015
keatabh
Dealer responded immediately to inform me that the vehicle was no longer for sale because someone purchased it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2015
arstm0627
Contacted by email. Received information requested.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2015
Dealer representative responded and followed up with me immediately. Thank you!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2015
Went to see the car but was told I should look at a different model. This was the only car I was interested in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2015
Bait and switch; the vehicle I wanted to see was not even available and they did not listen to me when I informed them I was Not interested in being shown anything else.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2015
Good salesman and very friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2014
jjcordi
Think of what you dread most about a car dealer - dishonest, sleezy, lazy, just playing you for a fool, lying to your face. Supersize that image and project that onto every person you deal with at this dealer - from Internet Sales Dept through every person in the organization - including the General Manager! Just keep looking online for another car because the price you see online WILL NOT be the price you get quoted by the dealer. Do yourself and your sanity a favor and just walk away from this dealer!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 15, 2013
OK
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2013
Poor service for over priced cars
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2013
hitomi
The price is not special at all - after telling you the price $1000 lower than the listed price, they charge you $400 documentation fee, $600 prep fee, and etc to bring up the price to what they wanted. I wasted my time going there.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2013
For a large, competitive dealer, we were shocked at how poorly they operate. First I will state that we got an excellent car at a good price. But dealing with this dealer was not great. They treated us disrespectfully and were so busy with so many other sales that they just lumped us in with the masses, didn't listen, kept us waiting for hours, and did not have enough staff in order to offer responsive customer service -- when I spoke up about how we were treated, they finally paid attention to us. Overall, it was an uncomfortable experience. I do want to add, however, that the service department was excellent, responsive, and helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2013
Started off great. They spent a lot of time with me and answered all of my questions. However, after the deal was done, the service was terrible. I don't know if it was because I'm a girl and they felt like they didn't need to address me or what. I had to reschedule my appointment twice to get an oil change, the second set of car keys, and some floor mats. Reminded the guy three hours in advance that I was coming. Got there, no one helped me, had to ask around to a bunch of different people. Went to the service garage myself because no one would give me the time of day, even though I had an appointment. Turns out the garage didn't know I was going to be having an oil change and didn't even have the correct filters for my car (was a trade-in, not a Honda). I even went to the manager and he put me back in the same chair I had been sitting in for an hour with a "I'll check on you in 5 minutes to make sure you're helped." Never came back to check. This should have been a get-in-get-out experience. I live an hour away, and after all of that, I only got crappy floor mats that didn't match the car. He didn't even have the second set of keys, after I was told he did. He promised he would overnight them to me once he got ahold of them, but I doubt that will happen. The dealership had 5 days to get everything together, due to the fact they made me reschedule my appointment. Absolutely ridiculous. The person "helping" me didn't even apologize, he just asked what was wrong. I did not appreciate the way I was treated at all. A customer is a customer, no matter what their age or gender. I will never, ever buy from this dealership again, and I would advise you not to either.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2013
Had a great experience!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2013
Great customer service, low trade in values, higher vehicle prices.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2013
Dealer responded.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2012
They were prompt in contacting by email and phone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2012
Responded to call and e-mail but wouldn't quote numbers over the phone. Required that I come into the dealership....so I bought from someone else....Colonial VW. Can't say enough good stuff about my buying experience. The contrast between their team and other dealers was marked!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2012
Yikes. Poor experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2012
Bought a lease turn-in Odyssey as Certified used. Worked with Mark Aubuchon in Sales. He was helpful (my wife described him as "not a dick") in making the purchase & delivery process a good experience. I Also had a follow up visit with the Service Dept. with Mark's help which was also a good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2012
Really, really poor experience. The "pristine" turned out to be not so. "We will have it ready for you" was "we can't find it right now." "We will be right with you" = 15 minute delay.... a 2 1/2 hour experience with no result.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2012
Excellent service and Excellent sales man
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2012
Great Deal. Purchased a 2009 Accord, great shape
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Framingham Motor Sales
635 Waverly ST Framingham, MA 01702
1 review
Majestic Honda - 143 listings
1300 Eddie Dowling Hwy Lincoln, RI 02865
8 reviews
Ron Bouchard's Honda Store - 209 listings
500 Old Union Tpke Lancaster, MA 01523
3 reviews
Peters Honda of Nashua - 298 listings
300 Amherst St Nashua, NH 03063
14 reviews
Lundgren Honda of Auburn - 422 listings
163 Washington St Auburn, MA 01501
16 reviews
McGovern Honda - 381 listings
300 Manley St Brockton, MA 02301
15 reviews
AutoFair Honda in Manchester - 550 listings
200 Keller Street Manchester, NH 03103
7 reviews
Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington - 366 listings
33 Cambridge St Burlington, MA 01803
14 reviews
Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough - 310 listings
350 Turnpike Rd Westborough, MA 01581
17 reviews
Commonwealth Motors - 601 listings
1 Commonwealth Dr Lawrence, MA 01841
29 reviews
Kelly Honda - 427 listings
540 Lynnway Lynn, MA 01905
9 reviews
Silko Honda - 290 listings
1580 New State Hwy Hwyrt44 Raynham, MA 02767
12 reviews
Prime Honda - Boston - 346 listings
1575 VFW Pkwy West Roxbury, MA 02132
21 reviews
Honda Village - 341 listings
371 Washington St Newton, MA 02458
24 reviews
Honda of Plymouth - 271 listings
9 Long Pond Rd Plymouth, MA 02360
12 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,940 Great Deals out of 215,705 listings starting at $1,295
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
363 Great Deals out of 48,372 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,490 Great Deals out of 177,844 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
342 Great Deals out of 30,995 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,448 Great Deals out of 135,306 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
190 Great Deals out of 39,364 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
995 Great Deals out of 101,183 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
967 Great Deals out of 65,147 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
711 Great Deals out of 64,341 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
732 Great Deals out of 59,916 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
831 Great Deals out of 56,034 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,125 Great Deals out of 67,099 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
738 Great Deals out of 66,707 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,128 Great Deals out of 80,089 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,075 Great Deals out of 101,799 listings starting at $850