Honda North

Express Service, Certified Used Dealer, Internet Certified, Customer
Appreciation Days

382 Newbury St
Danvers, MA 01923

Sales: (978) 705-6939

Service: (978) 539-5002

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/09/18/2015_honda_cr-v-pic-5483382600479871965-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda CR-V Touring AWD Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Great Deal
$2,366 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,353

Price: $19,987

Mileage: 75,972

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda CR-V Touring AWD for sale - $19,987, 75,972 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/14/37/2013_ford_escape-pic-4672398210979894765-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Escape SEL 4WD Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Great Deal
$2,074 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,072

Price: $14,998

Mileage: 31,929

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Description: Used 2013 Ford Escape SEL 4WD for sale - $14,998, 31,929 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/02/09/52/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-5952856038209891298-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Good Deal
$1,672 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,659

Price: $16,987

Mileage: 63,173

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Basque Red Pearl Ii Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $16,987, 63,173 miles with Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/10/11/19/2012_honda_odyssey-pic-249777989668917742-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Odyssey Touring Elite Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Good Deal
$1,696 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,983

Price: $23,287

Mileage: 42,975

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2012 Honda Odyssey Touring Elite for sale - $23,287, 42,975 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/09/12/2015_honda_odyssey-pic-5261454367599591764-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Good Deal
$2,000 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,698

Price: $26,698

Mileage: 22,242

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $26,698, 22,242 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/08/53/2016_acura_ilx-pic-5739099072038425274-152x114.jpeg

2016 Acura ILX Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Good Deal
$1,998 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,485

Price: $19,487

Mileage: 10,298

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2016 Acura ILX for sale - $19,487, 10,298 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/09/13/2015_acura_tlx-pic-8338639122539999724-152x114.jpeg

2015 Acura TLX 3.5 V6 Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Good Deal
$1,548 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,035

Price: $22,487

Mileage: 31,531

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Luster Metallic Description: Used 2015 Acura TLX 3.5 V6 for sale - $22,487, 31,531 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/14/47/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-6912485462928276287-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Good Deal
$1,158 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,057

Price: $19,899

Mileage: 30,699

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $19,899, 30,699 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/13/07/2015_honda_accord-pic-6510539494129422706-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Accord EX-L V6 Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Good Deal
$1,217 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,183

Price: $18,966

Mileage: 39,729

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Obsidian Blue Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord EX-L V6 for sale - $18,966, 39,729 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/09/52/2010_honda_cr-v-pic-3893358458952400404-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Good Deal
$929 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,317

Price: $11,388

Mileage: 84,582

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Taffeta White Description: Used 2010 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $11,388, 84,582 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/25/08/43/2014_acura_tsx-pic-5860829617589269118-152x114.jpeg

2014 Acura TSX Sedan Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Good Deal
$1,029 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,016

Price: $16,987

Mileage: 30,951

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Luster Metallic Description: Used 2014 Acura TSX Sedan for sale - $16,987, 30,951 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/13/30/2015_honda_civic-pic-4476686838907950376-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Civic EX-L Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Fair Deal
$848 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,847

Price: $16,999

Mileage: 11,551

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda Civic EX-L for sale - $16,999, 11,551 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/20/09/31/2014_honda_civic-pic-8185344659686841627-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Fair Deal
$776 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,254

Price: $13,478

Mileage: 10,108

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: Used 2014 Honda Civic LX for sale - $13,478, 10,108 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/10/53/2011_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-6459167380197601426-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited AWD Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Fair Deal
$722 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,709

Price: $12,987

Mileage: 64,465

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Phantom Black Metallic Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited AWD for sale - $12,987, 64,465 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/14/08/2015_honda_accord-pic-8829318883612893071-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Accord EX-L Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Fair Deal
$667 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,165

Price: $19,498

Mileage: 25,854

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord EX-L for sale - $19,498, 25,854 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 27, 2017
Guru9K1Q3
The car sold before I got there, but the guys told me the secrets on how to find the best deals.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2017
Bought a car from here today. Negotiated a price on the phone and offered the deposit over the phone (likely their easiest sell). The Sales team was great there. Only reason for the low score was when I got there and when I test drove the Sales rep said they would repaint the bumpers since the scratches were larger then a credit card. Once he told the GM, the GM said they would not since I got a lower price and the car is being sold "as is" to me. I told them I expected to be treated and get the same service of anyone who buys there, not sure how suddenly their standards were lowered bc I got a "good" price. Btw it costs $300 to paint the bumper so they lost me as a customer for life after this purchase over $300 and for lowering their standards based on me being a used car buyer who got a good deal. Also they said they told me about it being "as is" which they definitely did not, I even showed the Rep the emails which made no such indication. Unfortunate for them concidering I had text my wife while there that I saw a Pilot and I was likely going to buy that car too while there but didn't even mention it after the incident.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2017
My sales person, Sean Geyer, was awesome! There was a lot of confusion while trying to get things done/paperwork processed when he was out of the office and I had to work with different people but overall a good experience and I am very happy with my car. It was a no-pressure, no rush experience and I ended up with exactly what I wanted. I would recommend anyone to go see Sean.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Honda North:

Dear Lisa,
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Honda North with us. Congratulations on the purchase of your new car! Thank you for your business and we hope to see you soon.
Sincerely,
Honda North
Danvers, MA
www.HondaNorth.com
Mar 5, 2017
Good response time. Very professional and interested in customer needs
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Honda North:

Dear Maureen,
Thank you for taking the time so share your recent experience with Honda North. We are happy to hear your visit was timely. As an employee owned company we know that your time is valuable. Thank you for your business and we hope to see you soon!
Sincerely,
Honda North
Danvers, MA
www.HondaNorth.com
Nov 16, 2016
Bought the car I wanted, had to wait over 2 weeks for the title. Felt lied to from the beginning, twice caught salesperson changing story and got called back only when I complained. Horrible communication. Would never give them my business again.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2016
Immediate return email
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Honda North:

Dear Alan,
Thank you for sharing this review with us. I am happy to hear that our staff responded quickly to your inquiry. As an employee owned company we strive to provide the highest level of customer service possible. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Sincerely,
Honda North
Danvers, MA
www.HondaNorth.com
Aug 3, 2016
Very responsive, but ended up buying elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Honda North:

Dear Sharon,
Thank you for sharing this review with us. Although you did not buy a vehicle from us I am happy to hear that our staff was responsive and attentive to your inquiry. Thank you for considering Honda North and we hope to see you soon.
Sincerely,
Honda North
Danvers, MA
www.HondaNorth.com
Jul 10, 2016
Awesome service! Jameel was great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Honda North:

Dear Sarah,
Thank you for taking the time to share your recent Honda North experience with us. I am happy to hear that your recent visit was excellent! As an employee owned company your satisfaction is our number one priority. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Sincerely,
Honda North
Danvers, MA
www.HondaNorth.com
Jun 22, 2016
Drove three hours for a test drive after phone calls, email exchange and formalizing an appointment. Was told the car was sold, posting is still up. Big waste of time.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Honda North:

Dear Laura,
I would like to sincerely apologize for your recent experience. There is no excuse for a member of our staff to not reach out to you to let you know this vehicle was sold. This has been addressed with management to ensure this does not happen again. As an employee owned company we take great pride our work. Again I apologize for the confusion and for wasting your time.
Sincerely,
Honda North
Danvers, MA
www.HondaNorth.com
Jun 14, 2016
Good cimmunization and most negotiable on price. They were a little slow with my questions about used cars and I didn't like hearing from a different salesperson every time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2016
The salesman, Jake was terrific. He was very knowledgeable, but not pushy. He pulled up the specs on both cars I was deciding between, one being a Honda and the other a Toyota and we discussed the differences. A day or so after I purchased the car, he called to check and see if I had any questions regarding my vehicle. I would highly recommend Honda North based on my experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2016
Very good service we decided on another civic good deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Honda North:

Dear Steve,
Thank you for taking the time to share your recent Honda North experience with us. I am happy to hear that your recent visit was excellent! As an employee owned company your satisfaction is our number one priority. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Sincerely,
Honda North
Danvers, MA
www.HondaNorth.com
Feb 1, 2016
Helpfull..getting the job done right the first time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Honda North:

Dear Mike,
Thank you for taking the time to share your recent Honda North experience with us. I am happy to see that you received 5 star service during your visit. As an employee owned company, your satisfaction is our number one priority. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
Sincerely,
Sincerely,
Honda North
Danvers, MA
www.HondaNorth.com
Dec 5, 2015
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Honda North:

Dear Pete,
Thank you for taking the time to share your recent Honda North experience with us. I am happy to see that you received 5 star service during your visit. As an employee owned company, your satisfaction is our number one priority. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
Sincerely,
Sincerely,
Honda North
Danvers, MA
www.HondaNorth.com
Sep 26, 2015
Had a very bad experience in the past. They were not honest about the pilot I bought. Also when I brought it for service they scratched the passenger side and would not fix it. When they found out I was looking to buy again they said they wanted to earned my trust back. I fell for it. They were deceiving about the price of a suv I was interested in.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Honda North:

Dear Cindy,
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We have used this review to improve our sales processes over the past few months and wanted to thank you for this review. These reviews truly help us grow as a company and a business. Our goal to provide honest and transparent service to each and every customer.
Sincerely,
Honda North
Danvers, MA
www.HondaNorth.com
Read 7 old reviews
Aug 24, 2015
Really great car buying experience. They didn't have the specific car I wanted (2015 Honda Accord Hybrid Touring in Obsidian Blue), but found another dealer in NH who had it stock and had it delivered to them. They honored the price they quoted online (great price). By far my best experience at a dealer, ever. My car salesman, Jeffrey Mayi, was great too. Really took the time to show me the car without any pressure sales tactics. I highly recommend this car dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Honda North:

Dear Andrew,
Thank you for taking the time to share your Honda North experience with us. Although this experience was some time ago, we wanted to again thank you for your business and this review. We hope all is going well with your new vehicle and if there is anything we can assist you with please let us know. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Sincerely,
Honda North
Danvers, MA
www.HondaNorth.com
Aug 23, 2015
Excellent deal. Gave me a great internet price and kept to it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Honda North:

Dear William,
Thank you for taking the time to share your Honda North experience with us. Although this experience was some time ago, we wanted to again thank you for your business and this review. We hope all is going well with your new vehicle and if there is anything we can assist you with please let us know. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Sincerely,
Honda North
Danvers, MA
www.HondaNorth.com
May 28, 2015
Due to unpredictable events in my private life I was not able to put a deposit on the car I wanted and another person bought it. Great customer sales and communication throughout however!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Honda North:

Dear Elsbeth,
Thank you for taking the time to share your recent Honda North experience with us. I am sorry that the circumstances did not allow you to put a down payment on the car you wanted however I am glad that  that you found our staff to be helpful and to provide excellent customer service. When and if the circumstances do change, we would love for you to come back to Honda North and work with us in getting you the car of your dreams. Thank you for this fantastic review and we look forward to hearing from you soon.
Sincerely,
Honda North
Danvers, MA
www.HondaNorth.com
Sep 28, 2014
They did not want to negotiate price at all for a 2013 accord and didn't want to give me much for the trade in. They told me I wouldn't get a car for less then what they have anywhere. I ended up buying a 2014 accord with only 65 miles for only $500 more then what they were trying to sell me there 2013 that had like 11,000 miles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Honda North:

Dear Andrea,
I am sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience at our dealership. We have reviewed the process with management and will make the necessary changes in order to serve you and the rest of our customers better. If you would like to further discuss your experience I invite you to contact Bryan Laskin, Honda North General Sales Manager at 978-539-5064.
Sincerely,
Honda North
Danvers, MA
www.HondaNorth.com
Nov 17, 2013
I went to look at the at late Sunday night, I wanted to take some time to think about it. Monday I received two phone calls to follow up. One at 12pm and one at 415pm about "getting me into the car" I called back at 430 to say I wanted to make the deal. However, the car was no longer on the lot. Complete waste of time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Honda North:

Dear Kim ,
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I apologize for the delay in responding to review as we have just gained access to our Cargurus account. We feel that it is only right to follow up and assure you that your review has been read and taken into consideration. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you soon.
Sincerely,
Honda North
Danvers, MA
www.HondaNorth.com
Aug 24, 2012
Beware of Honda North advertised deals. They used a bait and switch by advertising a car at a very attractove price that they did not have and had been sold quite some time ago..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Honda North:

Dear Bill ,
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I apologize for the delay in responding to review as we have just gained access to our Cargurus account. We feel that it is only right to follow up and assure you that your review has been read and taken into consideration. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you soon.
Sincerely,
Honda North
Danvers, MA
www.HondaNorth.com
Jan 9, 2012
i hated honda north they did not work to help me in any way would not do bussness with them ever a gain
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Honda North:

Dear David ,
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I apologize for the delay in responding to review as we have just gained access to our Cargurus account. We feel that it is only right to follow up and assure you that your review has been read and taken into consideration. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you soon.
Sincerely,
Honda North
Danvers, MA
www.HondaNorth.com

Other Nearby Dealers

Peters Honda of Nashua - 320 listings

300 Amherst St Nashua, NH 03063

9 reviews
Ron Bouchard's Honda Store - 228 listings

500 Old Union Tpke Lancaster, MA 01523

3 reviews
Honda Barn

34 Portsmouth Ave Stratham, NH 03885

3 reviews
Bernardi Honda - 412 listings

960 Worcester Street Natick, MA 01760

23 reviews
Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough - 327 listings

350 Turnpike Rd Westborough, MA 01581

12 reviews
McGovern Honda - 402 listings

300 Manley St Brockton, MA 02301

16 reviews
Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington - 344 listings

33 Cambridge St Burlington, MA 01803

12 reviews
Prime Honda - Boston - 273 listings

1575 VFW Pkwy West Roxbury, MA 02132

18 reviews
AutoFair Honda in Manchester - 579 listings

200 Keller Street Manchester, NH 03103

6 reviews
Honda Cars Of Boston - 370 listings

100 Broadway, Rt 99 Everett, MA 02149

21 reviews
Grappone Honda - 310 listings

519 Highway 3A Bow, NH 03304

10 reviews
Kelly Honda - 309 listings

540 Lynnway Lynn, MA 01905

10 reviews
Honda Village - 306 listings

371 Washington St Newton, MA 02458

22 reviews
Silko Honda - 261 listings

1580 New State Hwy Hwyrt44 Raynham, MA 02767

11 reviews
Commonwealth Motors - 659 listings

1 Commonwealth Dr Lawrence, MA 01841

26 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,314 Great Deals out of 182,094 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
374 Great Deals out of 44,451 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,144 Great Deals out of 167,073 listings starting at $1,498
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
326 Great Deals out of 29,082 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
998 Great Deals out of 111,608 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
143 Great Deals out of 29,763 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,053 Great Deals out of 71,326 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
908 Great Deals out of 57,317 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
827 Great Deals out of 72,772 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
806 Great Deals out of 54,164 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
821 Great Deals out of 50,996 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,103 Great Deals out of 61,486 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
651 Great Deals out of 70,817 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,046 Great Deals out of 75,008 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,046 Great Deals out of 86,413 listings starting at $1,088