Honda North

Express Service, Certified Used Dealer, Internet Certified, Customer
Appreciation Days

382 Newbury St, Danvers, MA 01923
Map & Directions

Sales: (978) 705-4160

Service: (978) 539-5002

Today 12:00pm - 5:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/25/10/45/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-7429121297330054806-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Limited 4WD Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Great Deal
$2,366 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,153

Price: $19,787

Mileage: 10,796

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2016 Jeep Renegade Limited 4WD for sale - $19,787, 10,796 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/09/12/25/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-2839645678415767289-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Good Deal
$1,765 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,764

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 26,107

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Basque Red Pearl Ii Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $19,999, 26,107 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/11/23/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-9058381950053115874-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Good Deal
$1,521 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,808

Price: $19,287

Mileage: 38,805

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $19,287, 38,805 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/31/10/43/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-2314971752305971105-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Good Deal
$1,370 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,657

Price: $18,287

Mileage: 54,086

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $18,287, 54,086 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/00/37/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-5165316911599952108-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Good Deal
$1,302 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,301

Price: $18,999

Mileage: 24,496

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Twilight Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $18,999, 24,496 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/09/28/2015_volkswagen_golf-pic-6129173760008142997-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Golf 1.8T S PZEV Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Good Deal
$1,018 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,505

Price: $15,487

Mileage: 13,229

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Night Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Golf 1.8T S PZEV for sale - $15,487, 13,229 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/09/04/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-8276852173514505665-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V LX AWD Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Good Deal
$854 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,629

Price: $17,775

Mileage: 21,651

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Polished Metal Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V LX AWD for sale - $17,775, 21,651 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/09/25/2011_mazda_cx-9-pic-1985254900974359583-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mazda CX-9 Touring AWD Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Good Deal
$978 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,877

Price: $13,899

Mileage: 72,879

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dolphin Gray Mica Description: Used 2011 Mazda CX-9 Touring AWD for sale - $13,899, 72,879 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/12/09/22/2012_lexus_es_350-pic-2793910288714887265-152x114.jpeg

2012 Lexus ES 350 Base Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Good Deal
$1,300 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,279

Price: $18,979

Mileage: 32,076

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Satin Cashmere Metallic Description: Used 2012 Lexus ES 350 Base for sale - $18,979, 32,076 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/29/09/52/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-6206384311796710287-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V LX AWD Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Good Deal
$818 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,514

Price: $17,696

Mileage: 23,516

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V LX AWD for sale - $17,696, 23,516 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/12/09/22/2015_honda_civic_coupe-pic-8682500268560995448-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Civic Coupe EX Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Good Deal
$958 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,945

Price: $13,987

Mileage: 30,701

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda Civic Coupe EX for sale - $13,987, 30,701 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/11/14/2009_toyota_prius-pic-2580029937327324550-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Prius Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Good Deal
$961 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,951

Price: $6,990

Mileage: 77,358

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2009 Toyota Prius for sale - $6,990, 77,358 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/12/10/04/2014_honda_civic-pic-7358547425211135837-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Good Deal
$761 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,101

Price: $14,340

Mileage: 32,016

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda Civic EX for sale - $14,340, 32,016 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/29/10/20/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-5870201804266399218-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Fair Deal
$873 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,559

Price: $18,686

Mileage: 35,447

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Basque Red Pearl Ii Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $18,686, 35,447 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Hyundai Elantra Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Fair Deal
$1,041 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,028

Price: $10,987

Mileage: 38,759

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Titanium Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Elantra for sale - $10,987, 38,759 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Mar 5, 2017
Good response time. Very professional and interested in customer needs
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2016
Bought the car I wanted, had to wait over 2 weeks for the title. Felt lied to from the beginning, twice caught salesperson changing story and got called back only when I complained. Horrible communication. Would never give them my business again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2016
Immediate return email
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Honda North:

Dear Alan,
Thank you for sharing this review with us. I am happy to hear that our staff responded quickly to your inquiry. As an employee owned company we strive to provide the highest level of customer service possible. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Sincerely,
Honda North
Danvers, MA
www.HondaNorth.com
Aug 3, 2016
Very responsive, but ended up buying elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Honda North:

Dear Sharon,
Thank you for sharing this review with us. Although you did not buy a vehicle from us I am happy to hear that our staff was responsive and attentive to your inquiry. Thank you for considering Honda North and we hope to see you soon.
Sincerely,
Honda North
Danvers, MA
www.HondaNorth.com
Jul 10, 2016
Awesome service! Jameel was great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Honda North:

Dear Sarah,
Thank you for taking the time to share your recent Honda North experience with us. I am happy to hear that your recent visit was excellent! As an employee owned company your satisfaction is our number one priority. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Sincerely,
Honda North
Danvers, MA
www.HondaNorth.com
Jun 22, 2016
Drove three hours for a test drive after phone calls, email exchange and formalizing an appointment. Was told the car was sold, posting is still up. Big waste of time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Honda North:

Dear Laura,
I would like to sincerely apologize for your recent experience. There is no excuse for a member of our staff to not reach out to you to let you know this vehicle was sold. This has been addressed with management to ensure this does not happen again. As an employee owned company we take great pride our work. Again I apologize for the confusion and for wasting your time.
Sincerely,
Honda North
Danvers, MA
www.HondaNorth.com
Jun 14, 2016
Good cimmunization and most negotiable on price. They were a little slow with my questions about used cars and I didn't like hearing from a different salesperson every time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2016
The salesman, Jake was terrific. He was very knowledgeable, but not pushy. He pulled up the specs on both cars I was deciding between, one being a Honda and the other a Toyota and we discussed the differences. A day or so after I purchased the car, he called to check and see if I had any questions regarding my vehicle. I would highly recommend Honda North based on my experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2016
Very good service we decided on another civic good deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Honda North:

Dear Steve,
Thank you for taking the time to share your recent Honda North experience with us. I am happy to hear that your recent visit was excellent! As an employee owned company your satisfaction is our number one priority. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Sincerely,
Honda North
Danvers, MA
www.HondaNorth.com
Feb 1, 2016
Helpfull..getting the job done right the first time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Honda North:

Dear Mike,
Thank you for taking the time to share your recent Honda North experience with us. I am happy to see that you received 5 star service during your visit. As an employee owned company, your satisfaction is our number one priority. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
Sincerely,
Sincerely,
Honda North
Danvers, MA
www.HondaNorth.com
Dec 5, 2015
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Honda North:

Dear Pete,
Thank you for taking the time to share your recent Honda North experience with us. I am happy to see that you received 5 star service during your visit. As an employee owned company, your satisfaction is our number one priority. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
Sincerely,
Sincerely,
Honda North
Danvers, MA
www.HondaNorth.com
Sep 26, 2015
Had a very bad experience in the past. They were not honest about the pilot I bought. Also when I brought it for service they scratched the passenger side and would not fix it. When they found out I was looking to buy again they said they wanted to earned my trust back. I fell for it. They were deceiving about the price of a suv I was interested in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Honda North:

Dear Cindy,
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We have used this review to improve our sales processes over the past few months and wanted to thank you for this review. These reviews truly help us grow as a company and a business. Our goal to provide honest and transparent service to each and every customer.
Sincerely,
Honda North
Danvers, MA
www.HondaNorth.com
Aug 24, 2015
Really great car buying experience. They didn't have the specific car I wanted (2015 Honda Accord Hybrid Touring in Obsidian Blue), but found another dealer in NH who had it stock and had it delivered to them. They honored the price they quoted online (great price). By far my best experience at a dealer, ever. My car salesman, Jeffrey Mayi, was great too. Really took the time to show me the car without any pressure sales tactics. I highly recommend this car dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Honda North:

Dear Andrew,
Thank you for taking the time to share your Honda North experience with us. Although this experience was some time ago, we wanted to again thank you for your business and this review. We hope all is going well with your new vehicle and if there is anything we can assist you with please let us know. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Sincerely,
Honda North
Danvers, MA
www.HondaNorth.com
Aug 23, 2015
Excellent deal. Gave me a great internet price and kept to it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Honda North:

Dear William,
Thank you for taking the time to share your Honda North experience with us. Although this experience was some time ago, we wanted to again thank you for your business and this review. We hope all is going well with your new vehicle and if there is anything we can assist you with please let us know. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Sincerely,
Honda North
Danvers, MA
www.HondaNorth.com
May 28, 2015
Due to unpredictable events in my private life I was not able to put a deposit on the car I wanted and another person bought it. Great customer sales and communication throughout however!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Honda North:

Dear Elsbeth,
Thank you for taking the time to share your recent Honda North experience with us. I am sorry that the circumstances did not allow you to put a down payment on the car you wanted however I am glad that  that you found our staff to be helpful and to provide excellent customer service. When and if the circumstances do change, we would love for you to come back to Honda North and work with us in getting you the car of your dreams. Thank you for this fantastic review and we look forward to hearing from you soon.
Sincerely,
Honda North
Danvers, MA
www.HondaNorth.com

Old Dealer Reviews

Sep 28, 2014
They did not want to negotiate price at all for a 2013 accord and didn't want to give me much for the trade in. They told me I wouldn't get a car for less then what they have anywhere. I ended up buying a 2014 accord with only 65 miles for only $500 more then what they were trying to sell me there 2013 that had like 11,000 miles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Honda North:

Dear Andrea,
I am sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience at our dealership. We have reviewed the process with management and will make the necessary changes in order to serve you and the rest of our customers better. If you would like to further discuss your experience I invite you to contact Bryan Laskin, Honda North General Sales Manager at 978-539-5064.
Sincerely,
Honda North
Danvers, MA
www.HondaNorth.com
Nov 17, 2013
I went to look at the at late Sunday night, I wanted to take some time to think about it. Monday I received two phone calls to follow up. One at 12pm and one at 415pm about "getting me into the car" I called back at 430 to say I wanted to make the deal. However, the car was no longer on the lot. Complete waste of time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Honda North:

Dear Kim ,
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I apologize for the delay in responding to review as we have just gained access to our Cargurus account. We feel that it is only right to follow up and assure you that your review has been read and taken into consideration. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you soon.
Sincerely,
Honda North
Danvers, MA
www.HondaNorth.com
Aug 24, 2012
Beware of Honda North advertised deals. They used a bait and switch by advertising a car at a very attractove price that they did not have and had been sold quite some time ago..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Honda North:

Dear Bill ,
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I apologize for the delay in responding to review as we have just gained access to our Cargurus account. We feel that it is only right to follow up and assure you that your review has been read and taken into consideration. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you soon.
Sincerely,
Honda North
Danvers, MA
www.HondaNorth.com
Jan 9, 2012
i hated honda north they did not work to help me in any way would not do bussness with them ever a gain
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Honda North:

Dear David ,
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I apologize for the delay in responding to review as we have just gained access to our Cargurus account. We feel that it is only right to follow up and assure you that your review has been read and taken into consideration. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you soon.
Sincerely,
Honda North
Danvers, MA
www.HondaNorth.com

Other Nearby Dealers

Ron Bouchard's Honda Store - 314 listings

500 Old Union Tpke, Lancaster, MA 01523

1 review
Honda Barn - 260 listings

34 Portsmouth Ave, Stratham, NH 03885

2 reviews
Signature Motor Cars - 19 listings

230 Boston St. Rt. 1, Topsfield, MA 01983

1 review
Peters Honda of Nashua - 471 listings

300 Amherst St, Nashua, NH 03063

8 reviews
Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington - 470 listings

33 Cambridge St, Burlington, MA 01803

8 reviews
Prime Honda - 363 listings

1575 VFW Pkwy, West Roxbury, MA 02132

19 reviews
Honda of Plymouth - 379 listings

9 Long Pond Rd, Plymouth, MA 02360

11 reviews
Honda Village - 404 listings

371 Washington St, Newton, MA 02458

18 reviews
Honda Cars Of Boston - 557 listings

100 Broadway, Everett, MA 02149

18 reviews
Rockingham Honda - 364 listings

402 S Broadway, Salem, NH 03079

10 reviews
Grappone Honda - 45 listings

519 Highway 3A, Bow, NH 03304

9 reviews
McGovern Honda - 621 listings

300 Manley St, Brockton, MA 02301

3 reviews
Commonwealth Motors - 589 listings

1 Commonwealth Dr, Lawrence, MA 01841

25 reviews
Bernardi Honda - 442 listings

960 Worcester Street, Natick, MA 01760

19 reviews
Honda Gallery - 423 listings

88-98 Walkers Brooke Drive, Reading, MA 01867

19 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,460 Great Deals out of 210,791 listings starting at $895
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
398 Great Deals out of 47,817 listings starting at $400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,061 Great Deals out of 159,888 listings starting at $999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
357 Great Deals out of 26,491 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
956 Great Deals out of 114,961 listings starting at $6,000
Used Ram 2500
131 Great Deals out of 29,086 listings starting at $7,995
Used Toyota Camry
879 Great Deals out of 92,136 listings starting at $1,300
Used Toyota Corolla
765 Great Deals out of 75,276 listings starting at $1,790
Used Honda Civic
510 Great Deals out of 81,681 listings starting at $558
Used Honda CR-V
691 Great Deals out of 57,481 listings starting at $1,600
Used Toyota RAV4
595 Great Deals out of 66,435 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
718 Great Deals out of 83,067 listings starting at $500
Used Nissan Rogue
553 Great Deals out of 80,662 listings starting at $3,700
Used Nissan Altima
805 Great Deals out of 78,287 listings starting at $470
Used Ford Escape
1,055 Great Deals out of 93,251 listings starting at $1,000