Honda North

Express Service, Certified Used Dealer, Internet Certified, Customer
Appreciation Days

382 Newbury St, Danvers, MA 01923 - Map & Directions

Sales: (978) 705-4160

Service: (978) 539-5002

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/12/47/2011_kia_sorento-pic-4575339767927297346-152x114.jpeg

2011 Kia Sorento LX Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Great Deal
$3,384 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,371

Price: $8,987

Mileage: 61,594

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Kia Sorento LX for sale - $8,987, 61,594 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/00/32/2011_kia_sorento-pic-86602393601159828-152x114.jpeg

2011 Kia Sorento LX Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Great Deal
$2,739 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,726

Price: $9,987

Mileage: 54,528

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Kia Sorento LX for sale - $9,987, 54,528 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/09/01/2012_mazda_mazda3-pic-4017743894628897016-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mazda MAZDA3 i Grand Touring Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Great Deal
$2,152 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,139

Price: $9,987

Mileage: 59,994

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2012 Mazda MAZDA3 i Grand Touring for sale - $9,987, 59,994 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/23/27/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-2690182125098432812-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Great Deal
$2,369 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,856

Price: $20,487

Mileage: 24,859

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $20,487, 24,859 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/00/32/2012_subaru_outback-pic-4893016880197886970-152x114.jpeg

2012 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Good Deal
$1,878 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,665

Price: $13,787

Mileage: 63,245

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium for sale - $13,787, 63,245 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/11/40/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-1009554052094300987-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Good Deal
$1,701 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,697

Price: $19,996

Mileage: 35,212

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $19,996, 35,212 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/11/40/2016_honda_accord-pic-4683930931626389845-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Accord Sport Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Good Deal
$1,644 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,631

Price: $20,987

Mileage: 3,507

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Honda Accord Sport for sale - $20,987, 3,507 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/26/10/39/2013_honda_accord-pic-6398238802576827108-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Accord Sport Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Good Deal
$1,295 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,282

Price: $12,987

Mileage: 75,618

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2013 Honda Accord Sport for sale - $12,987, 75,618 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/08/31/2014_gmc_acadia-pic-348812592953631417-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Acadia Denali AWD Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Good Deal
$2,009 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,995

Price: $30,986

Mileage: 43,621

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2014 GMC Acadia Denali AWD for sale - $30,986, 43,621 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Trailer Package, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/21/47/2013_hyundai_sonata-pic-296186509318109644-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Sonata 2.0T SE Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Good Deal
$1,372 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,359

Price: $13,987

Mileage: 27,507

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shimmering White Mica Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Sonata 2.0T SE for sale - $13,987, 27,507 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/23/47/2013_hyundai_elantra-pic-7283728811921596600-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Elantra GLS Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Good Deal
$1,157 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,646

Price: $9,489

Mileage: 60,182

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Elantra GLS for sale - $9,489, 60,182 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/15/31/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-1231005178246088238-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Good Deal
$1,273 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,560

Price: $21,287

Mileage: 28,459

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $21,287, 28,459 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/15/31/2014_honda_civic-pic-1160854462577970454-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Good Deal
$998 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,983

Price: $14,985

Mileage: 19,487

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Taffeta White Description: Used 2014 Honda Civic EX for sale - $14,985, 19,487 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/14/04/2014_subaru_impreza-pic-5700604137778078186-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Hatchback Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Good Deal
$1,007 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,982

Price: $15,975

Mileage: 16,591

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Satin White Pearl Description: Used 2014 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Hatchback for sale - $15,975, 16,591 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/00/53/2013_toyota_corolla-pic-465118116875455475-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Good Deal
$947 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,714

Price: $10,767

Mileage: 43,940

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $10,767, 43,940 miles with Steel Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 16, 2016
Bought the car I wanted, had to wait over 2 weeks for the title. Felt lied to from the beginning, twice caught salesperson changing story and got called back only when I complained. Horrible communication. Would never give them my business again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2016
Immediate return email
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Honda North:

Dear Alan,
Thank you for sharing this review with us. I am happy to hear that our staff responded quickly to your inquiry. As an employee owned company we strive to provide the highest level of customer service possible. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Sincerely,
Honda North
Danvers, MA
www.HondaNorth.com
Aug 3, 2016
Very responsive, but ended up buying elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Honda North:

Dear Sharon,
Thank you for sharing this review with us. Although you did not buy a vehicle from us I am happy to hear that our staff was responsive and attentive to your inquiry. Thank you for considering Honda North and we hope to see you soon.
Sincerely,
Honda North
Danvers, MA
www.HondaNorth.com
Jul 10, 2016
Awesome service! Jameel was great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Honda North:

Dear Sarah,
Thank you for taking the time to share your recent Honda North experience with us. I am happy to hear that your recent visit was excellent! As an employee owned company your satisfaction is our number one priority. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Sincerely,
Honda North
Danvers, MA
www.HondaNorth.com
Jun 22, 2016
Drove three hours for a test drive after phone calls, email exchange and formalizing an appointment. Was told the car was sold, posting is still up. Big waste of time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Honda North:

Dear Laura,
I would like to sincerely apologize for your recent experience. There is no excuse for a member of our staff to not reach out to you to let you know this vehicle was sold. This has been addressed with management to ensure this does not happen again. As an employee owned company we take great pride our work. Again I apologize for the confusion and for wasting your time.
Sincerely,
Honda North
Danvers, MA
www.HondaNorth.com
Jun 14, 2016
Good cimmunization and most negotiable on price. They were a little slow with my questions about used cars and I didn't like hearing from a different salesperson every time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2016
The salesman, Jake was terrific. He was very knowledgeable, but not pushy. He pulled up the specs on both cars I was deciding between, one being a Honda and the other a Toyota and we discussed the differences. A day or so after I purchased the car, he called to check and see if I had any questions regarding my vehicle. I would highly recommend Honda North based on my experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2016
Very good service we decided on another civic good deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Honda North:

Dear Steve,
Thank you for taking the time to share your recent Honda North experience with us. I am happy to hear that your recent visit was excellent! As an employee owned company your satisfaction is our number one priority. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Sincerely,
Honda North
Danvers, MA
www.HondaNorth.com
Feb 1, 2016
Helpfull..getting the job done right the first time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Honda North:

Dear Mike,
Thank you for taking the time to share your recent Honda North experience with us. I am happy to see that you received 5 star service during your visit. As an employee owned company, your satisfaction is our number one priority. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
Sincerely,
Sincerely,
Honda North
Danvers, MA
www.HondaNorth.com
Dec 5, 2015
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Honda North:

Dear Pete,
Thank you for taking the time to share your recent Honda North experience with us. I am happy to see that you received 5 star service during your visit. As an employee owned company, your satisfaction is our number one priority. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
Sincerely,
Sincerely,
Honda North
Danvers, MA
www.HondaNorth.com
Sep 26, 2015
Had a very bad experience in the past. They were not honest about the pilot I bought. Also when I brought it for service they scratched the passenger side and would not fix it. When they found out I was looking to buy again they said they wanted to earned my trust back. I fell for it. They were deceiving about the price of a suv I was interested in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Honda North:

Dear Cindy,
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We have used this review to improve our sales processes over the past few months and wanted to thank you for this review. These reviews truly help us grow as a company and a business. Our goal to provide honest and transparent service to each and every customer.
Sincerely,
Honda North
Danvers, MA
www.HondaNorth.com
Aug 24, 2015
Really great car buying experience. They didn't have the specific car I wanted (2015 Honda Accord Hybrid Touring in Obsidian Blue), but found another dealer in NH who had it stock and had it delivered to them. They honored the price they quoted online (great price). By far my best experience at a dealer, ever. My car salesman, Jeffrey Mayi, was great too. Really took the time to show me the car without any pressure sales tactics. I highly recommend this car dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Honda North:

Dear Andrew,
Thank you for taking the time to share your Honda North experience with us. Although this experience was some time ago, we wanted to again thank you for your business and this review. We hope all is going well with your new vehicle and if there is anything we can assist you with please let us know. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Sincerely,
Honda North
Danvers, MA
www.HondaNorth.com
Aug 23, 2015
Excellent deal. Gave me a great internet price and kept to it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Honda North:

Dear William,
Thank you for taking the time to share your Honda North experience with us. Although this experience was some time ago, we wanted to again thank you for your business and this review. We hope all is going well with your new vehicle and if there is anything we can assist you with please let us know. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Sincerely,
Honda North
Danvers, MA
www.HondaNorth.com
May 28, 2015
Due to unpredictable events in my private life I was not able to put a deposit on the car I wanted and another person bought it. Great customer sales and communication throughout however!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Honda North:

Dear Elsbeth,
Thank you for taking the time to share your recent Honda North experience with us. I am sorry that the circumstances did not allow you to put a down payment on the car you wanted however I am glad that  that you found our staff to be helpful and to provide excellent customer service. When and if the circumstances do change, we would love for you to come back to Honda North and work with us in getting you the car of your dreams. Thank you for this fantastic review and we look forward to hearing from you soon.
Sincerely,
Honda North
Danvers, MA
www.HondaNorth.com

Old Dealer Reviews

Sep 28, 2014
They did not want to negotiate price at all for a 2013 accord and didn't want to give me much for the trade in. They told me I wouldn't get a car for less then what they have anywhere. I ended up buying a 2014 accord with only 65 miles for only $500 more then what they were trying to sell me there 2013 that had like 11,000 miles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Honda North:

Dear Andrea,
I am sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience at our dealership. We have reviewed the process with management and will make the necessary changes in order to serve you and the rest of our customers better. If you would like to further discuss your experience I invite you to contact Bryan Laskin, Honda North General Sales Manager at 978-539-5064.
Sincerely,
Honda North
Danvers, MA
www.HondaNorth.com
Nov 17, 2013
I went to look at the at late Sunday night, I wanted to take some time to think about it. Monday I received two phone calls to follow up. One at 12pm and one at 415pm about "getting me into the car" I called back at 430 to say I wanted to make the deal. However, the car was no longer on the lot. Complete waste of time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Honda North:

Dear Kim ,
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I apologize for the delay in responding to review as we have just gained access to our Cargurus account. We feel that it is only right to follow up and assure you that your review has been read and taken into consideration. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you soon.
Sincerely,
Honda North
Danvers, MA
www.HondaNorth.com
Aug 24, 2012
Beware of Honda North advertised deals. They used a bait and switch by advertising a car at a very attractove price that they did not have and had been sold quite some time ago..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Honda North:

Dear Bill ,
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I apologize for the delay in responding to review as we have just gained access to our Cargurus account. We feel that it is only right to follow up and assure you that your review has been read and taken into consideration. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you soon.
Sincerely,
Honda North
Danvers, MA
www.HondaNorth.com
Jan 9, 2012
i hated honda north they did not work to help me in any way would not do bussness with them ever a gain
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Honda North:

Dear David ,
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I apologize for the delay in responding to review as we have just gained access to our Cargurus account. We feel that it is only right to follow up and assure you that your review has been read and taken into consideration. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you soon.
Sincerely,
Honda North
Danvers, MA
www.HondaNorth.com

Other Nearby Dealers

Ron Bouchard's Honda Store - 281 listings

500 Old Union Tpke, Lancaster, MA 01523

1 review
Honda Barn - 263 listings

34 Portsmouth Ave, Stratham, NH 03885

1 review
MPX Auto Group

70 Andover Street, Route 114, Danvers, MA 01923

1 review
Peters of Nashua

280 Amherst St, Nashua, NH 03063

15 reviews
Prime Honda - 373 listings

1575 VFW Pkwy, West Roxbury, MA 02132

16 reviews
Honda of Plymouth - 354 listings

9 Long Pond Rd, Plymouth, MA 02360

10 reviews
Grappone Honda

519 Highway 3A, Bow, NH 03304

13 reviews
Rockingham Honda - 309 listings

402 S Broadway, Salem, NH 03079

10 reviews
Honda Cars Of Boston - 511 listings

100 Broadway, Everett, MA 02149

18 reviews
Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington - 387 listings

33 Cambridge St, Burlington, MA 01803

6 reviews
Honda Gallery - 417 listings

88-98 Walkers Brooke Drive, Reading, MA 01867

14 reviews
Honda Village - 403 listings

371 Washington St, Newton, MA 02458

15 reviews
AutoFair Honda

200 Keller St, Manchester, NH 03103

6 reviews
Commonwealth Motors - 596 listings

1 Commonwealth Dr, Lawrence, MA 01841

22 reviews
Kelly Honda - 500 listings

540 Lynnway, Lynn, MA 01905

8 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,360 Great Deals out of 205,059 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
557 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,553 Great Deals out of 147,466 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
425 Great Deals out of 29,177 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,367 Great Deals out of 113,520 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
191 Great Deals out of 29,776 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,434 Great Deals out of 99,711 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,295 Great Deals out of 67,024 listings starting at $1,595
Used Honda Accord
1,206 Great Deals out of 77,326 listings starting at $700
Used Honda Accord Coupe
241 Great Deals out of 11,583 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
16 Great Deals out of 6,539 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,308 Great Deals out of 75,454 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
1,149 Great Deals out of 64,597 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Civic Coupe
338 Great Deals out of 16,899 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Altima
1,091 Great Deals out of 85,584 listings starting at $695