Honda North

Express Service, Certified Used Dealer, Internet Certified, Customer
Appreciation Days

382 Newbury St, Danvers, MA 01923
Map & Directions

Sales: (978) 705-4160

Service: (978) 539-5002

Today 12:00pm - 5:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/25/10/34/2012_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-6583763718943954315-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Great Deal
$3,502 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,789

Price: $16,287

Mileage: 53,660

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Stone White Clearcoat Description: Used 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $16,287, 53,660 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/25/09/58/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-3224778231320882017-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Great Deal
$2,623 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,412

Price: $19,789

Mileage: 19,173

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2016 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $19,789, 19,173 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/26/10/39/2014_honda_accord-pic-983796613677741803-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord Sport Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Great Deal
$2,007 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,515

Price: $15,508

Mileage: 27,404

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord Sport for sale - $15,508, 27,404 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/16/05/2016_honda_cr-v-pic-7719603708937179828-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Good Deal
$1,785 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,772

Price: $22,987

Mileage: 4,581

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Copper Sunset Pearl Description: Used 2016 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $22,987, 4,581 miles with Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/11/37/2012_ford_focus-pic-1556970750875127037-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Focus SE Hatchback Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Good Deal
$1,533 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,127

Price: $7,594

Mileage: 52,006

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Ford Focus SE Hatchback for sale - $7,594, 52,006 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/10/33/2014_honda_odyssey-pic-2583627235863918415-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Odyssey EX Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Good Deal
$1,885 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,384

Price: $20,499

Mileage: 46,470

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda Odyssey EX for sale - $20,499, 46,470 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/25/09/20/2013_kia_sorento-pic-3313895682120464599-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Sorento LX 4WD Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Good Deal
$1,559 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,546

Price: $13,987

Mileage: 45,636

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Black Description: Used 2013 Kia Sorento LX 4WD for sale - $13,987, 45,636 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/09/52/2014_honda_ridgeline-pic-7365192603656077624-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Ridgeline RTL Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Good Deal
$1,592 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,579

Price: $25,987

Mileage: 47,579

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 62 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Cherry Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda Ridgeline RTL for sale - $25,987, 47,579 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/10/37/2014_honda_pilot-pic-3028050082633239499-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Pilot Touring 4WD Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Good Deal
$1,677 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,564

Price: $26,887

Mileage: 57,752

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda Pilot Touring 4WD for sale - $26,887, 57,752 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/25/10/45/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-7429121297330054806-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Limited 4WD Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Good Deal
$1,337 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,124

Price: $20,787

Mileage: 10,796

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2016 Jeep Renegade Limited 4WD for sale - $20,787, 10,796 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/10/56/2013_ford_focus-pic-1601736716673172925-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Focus SE Hatchback Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Good Deal
$1,170 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,457

Price: $9,287

Mileage: 37,648

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Performance Blue Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Focus SE Hatchback for sale - $9,287, 37,648 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/10/20/2014_honda_odyssey-pic-4503401033884504423-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Good Deal
$1,241 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,967

Price: $25,726

Mileage: 21,303

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $25,726, 21,303 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/10/28/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-7325663823918050412-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Good Deal
$1,019 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,486

Price: $20,467

Mileage: 32,376

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Polished Metal Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $20,467, 32,376 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/10/56/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-5642178545381642053-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Good Deal
$926 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,364

Price: $18,438

Mileage: 38,557

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Polished Metal Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $18,438, 38,557 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/23/12/33/2015_honda_accord-pic-5335302469064788235-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Accord Sport Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Good Deal
$1,124 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,111

Price: $17,987

Mileage: 19,644

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord Sport for sale - $17,987, 19,644 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 16, 2016
Bought the car I wanted, had to wait over 2 weeks for the title. Felt lied to from the beginning, twice caught salesperson changing story and got called back only when I complained. Horrible communication. Would never give them my business again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2016
Immediate return email
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Honda North:

Dear Alan,
Thank you for sharing this review with us. I am happy to hear that our staff responded quickly to your inquiry. As an employee owned company we strive to provide the highest level of customer service possible. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Sincerely,
Honda North
Danvers, MA
www.HondaNorth.com
Aug 3, 2016
Very responsive, but ended up buying elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Honda North:

Dear Sharon,
Thank you for sharing this review with us. Although you did not buy a vehicle from us I am happy to hear that our staff was responsive and attentive to your inquiry. Thank you for considering Honda North and we hope to see you soon.
Sincerely,
Honda North
Danvers, MA
www.HondaNorth.com
Jul 10, 2016
Awesome service! Jameel was great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Honda North:

Dear Sarah,
Thank you for taking the time to share your recent Honda North experience with us. I am happy to hear that your recent visit was excellent! As an employee owned company your satisfaction is our number one priority. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Sincerely,
Honda North
Danvers, MA
www.HondaNorth.com
Jun 22, 2016
Drove three hours for a test drive after phone calls, email exchange and formalizing an appointment. Was told the car was sold, posting is still up. Big waste of time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Honda North:

Dear Laura,
I would like to sincerely apologize for your recent experience. There is no excuse for a member of our staff to not reach out to you to let you know this vehicle was sold. This has been addressed with management to ensure this does not happen again. As an employee owned company we take great pride our work. Again I apologize for the confusion and for wasting your time.
Sincerely,
Honda North
Danvers, MA
www.HondaNorth.com
Jun 14, 2016
Good cimmunization and most negotiable on price. They were a little slow with my questions about used cars and I didn't like hearing from a different salesperson every time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2016
The salesman, Jake was terrific. He was very knowledgeable, but not pushy. He pulled up the specs on both cars I was deciding between, one being a Honda and the other a Toyota and we discussed the differences. A day or so after I purchased the car, he called to check and see if I had any questions regarding my vehicle. I would highly recommend Honda North based on my experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2016
Very good service we decided on another civic good deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Honda North:

Dear Steve,
Thank you for taking the time to share your recent Honda North experience with us. I am happy to hear that your recent visit was excellent! As an employee owned company your satisfaction is our number one priority. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Sincerely,
Honda North
Danvers, MA
www.HondaNorth.com
Feb 1, 2016
Helpfull..getting the job done right the first time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Honda North:

Dear Mike,
Thank you for taking the time to share your recent Honda North experience with us. I am happy to see that you received 5 star service during your visit. As an employee owned company, your satisfaction is our number one priority. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
Sincerely,
Sincerely,
Honda North
Danvers, MA
www.HondaNorth.com
Dec 5, 2015
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Honda North:

Dear Pete,
Thank you for taking the time to share your recent Honda North experience with us. I am happy to see that you received 5 star service during your visit. As an employee owned company, your satisfaction is our number one priority. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
Sincerely,
Sincerely,
Honda North
Danvers, MA
www.HondaNorth.com
Sep 26, 2015
Had a very bad experience in the past. They were not honest about the pilot I bought. Also when I brought it for service they scratched the passenger side and would not fix it. When they found out I was looking to buy again they said they wanted to earned my trust back. I fell for it. They were deceiving about the price of a suv I was interested in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Honda North:

Dear Cindy,
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We have used this review to improve our sales processes over the past few months and wanted to thank you for this review. These reviews truly help us grow as a company and a business. Our goal to provide honest and transparent service to each and every customer.
Sincerely,
Honda North
Danvers, MA
www.HondaNorth.com
Aug 24, 2015
Really great car buying experience. They didn't have the specific car I wanted (2015 Honda Accord Hybrid Touring in Obsidian Blue), but found another dealer in NH who had it stock and had it delivered to them. They honored the price they quoted online (great price). By far my best experience at a dealer, ever. My car salesman, Jeffrey Mayi, was great too. Really took the time to show me the car without any pressure sales tactics. I highly recommend this car dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Honda North:

Dear Andrew,
Thank you for taking the time to share your Honda North experience with us. Although this experience was some time ago, we wanted to again thank you for your business and this review. We hope all is going well with your new vehicle and if there is anything we can assist you with please let us know. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Sincerely,
Honda North
Danvers, MA
www.HondaNorth.com
Aug 23, 2015
Excellent deal. Gave me a great internet price and kept to it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Honda North:

Dear William,
Thank you for taking the time to share your Honda North experience with us. Although this experience was some time ago, we wanted to again thank you for your business and this review. We hope all is going well with your new vehicle and if there is anything we can assist you with please let us know. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Sincerely,
Honda North
Danvers, MA
www.HondaNorth.com
May 28, 2015
Due to unpredictable events in my private life I was not able to put a deposit on the car I wanted and another person bought it. Great customer sales and communication throughout however!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Honda North:

Dear Elsbeth,
Thank you for taking the time to share your recent Honda North experience with us. I am sorry that the circumstances did not allow you to put a down payment on the car you wanted however I am glad that  that you found our staff to be helpful and to provide excellent customer service. When and if the circumstances do change, we would love for you to come back to Honda North and work with us in getting you the car of your dreams. Thank you for this fantastic review and we look forward to hearing from you soon.
Sincerely,
Honda North
Danvers, MA
www.HondaNorth.com

Old Dealer Reviews

Sep 28, 2014
They did not want to negotiate price at all for a 2013 accord and didn't want to give me much for the trade in. They told me I wouldn't get a car for less then what they have anywhere. I ended up buying a 2014 accord with only 65 miles for only $500 more then what they were trying to sell me there 2013 that had like 11,000 miles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Honda North:

Dear Andrea,
I am sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience at our dealership. We have reviewed the process with management and will make the necessary changes in order to serve you and the rest of our customers better. If you would like to further discuss your experience I invite you to contact Bryan Laskin, Honda North General Sales Manager at 978-539-5064.
Sincerely,
Honda North
Danvers, MA
www.HondaNorth.com
Nov 17, 2013
I went to look at the at late Sunday night, I wanted to take some time to think about it. Monday I received two phone calls to follow up. One at 12pm and one at 415pm about "getting me into the car" I called back at 430 to say I wanted to make the deal. However, the car was no longer on the lot. Complete waste of time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Honda North:

Dear Kim ,
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I apologize for the delay in responding to review as we have just gained access to our Cargurus account. We feel that it is only right to follow up and assure you that your review has been read and taken into consideration. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you soon.
Sincerely,
Honda North
Danvers, MA
www.HondaNorth.com
Aug 24, 2012
Beware of Honda North advertised deals. They used a bait and switch by advertising a car at a very attractove price that they did not have and had been sold quite some time ago..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Honda North:

Dear Bill ,
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I apologize for the delay in responding to review as we have just gained access to our Cargurus account. We feel that it is only right to follow up and assure you that your review has been read and taken into consideration. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you soon.
Sincerely,
Honda North
Danvers, MA
www.HondaNorth.com
Jan 9, 2012
i hated honda north they did not work to help me in any way would not do bussness with them ever a gain
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Honda North:

Dear David ,
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I apologize for the delay in responding to review as we have just gained access to our Cargurus account. We feel that it is only right to follow up and assure you that your review has been read and taken into consideration. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you soon.
Sincerely,
Honda North
Danvers, MA
www.HondaNorth.com

Other Nearby Dealers

Ron Bouchard's Honda Store - 315 listings

500 Old Union Tpke, Lancaster, MA 01523

1 review
Honda Barn - 270 listings

34 Portsmouth Ave, Stratham, NH 03885

1 review
Peters Honda of Nashua - 472 listings

300 Amherst St, Nashua, NH 03063

9 reviews
AutoFair Honda in Manchester

200 Keller Street, Manchester, NH 03103

2 reviews
Honda of Plymouth - 384 listings

9 Long Pond Rd, Plymouth, MA 02360

11 reviews
Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington - 469 listings

33 Cambridge St, Burlington, MA 01803

8 reviews
Prime Honda - 321 listings

1575 VFW Pkwy, West Roxbury, MA 02132

19 reviews
Honda Cars Of Boston - 574 listings

100 Broadway, Everett, MA 02149

19 reviews
Rockingham Honda - 371 listings

402 S Broadway, Salem, NH 03079

9 reviews
Honda Village - 414 listings

371 Washington St, Newton, MA 02458

17 reviews
Commonwealth Motors - 602 listings

1 Commonwealth Dr, Lawrence, MA 01841

24 reviews
McGovern Honda - 509 listings

300 Manley St, Brockton, MA 02301

3 reviews
Bernardi Honda - 417 listings

960 Worcester Street, Natick, MA 01760

17 reviews
Honda Gallery - 407 listings

88-98 Walkers Brooke Drive, Reading, MA 01867

17 reviews
Kelly Honda - 516 listings

540 Lynnway, Lynn, MA 01905

9 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,878 Great Deals out of 212,656 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
428 Great Deals out of 45,049 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,308 Great Deals out of 156,238 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
359 Great Deals out of 26,069 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,243 Great Deals out of 115,972 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,750 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,082 Great Deals out of 98,046 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
924 Great Deals out of 74,282 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
705 Great Deals out of 77,526 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
901 Great Deals out of 61,520 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
680 Great Deals out of 62,275 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
883 Great Deals out of 82,090 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
585 Great Deals out of 75,164 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,095 Great Deals out of 83,211 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,213 Great Deals out of 90,427 listings starting at $1,295