Ford of Londonderry

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

Internet Approved, Quality Checked

33 Nashua Rd
Londonderry, NH 03053

Sales: (603) 434-4141

Service: (888) 419-0205

Today 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/12/10/17/27/2015_ford_mustang-pic-2642652832038365941-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Convertible Used Cars in Londonderry, NH 03053

Good Deal
$1,744 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,644

Price: $17,900

Mileage: 41,131

Location: Londonderry, NH 03053

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Convertible for sale - $17,900, 41,131 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/10/08/18/18/2013_nissan_frontier-pic-2606010483348541108-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Frontier S Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Londonderry, NH 03053

Good Deal
$1,881 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,781

Price: $15,900

Mileage: 56,623

Location: Londonderry, NH 03053

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2013 Nissan Frontier S Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $15,900, 56,623 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/11/13/05/26/2015_ford_fusion-pic-6259292486471791951-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Londonderry, NH 03053

Good Deal
$1,203 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,103

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 50,576

Location: Londonderry, NH 03053

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2015 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $11,900, 50,576 miles with LE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/11/19/17/33/2017_ford_fusion-pic-8511248145438042691-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Londonderry, NH 03053

Good Deal
$1,295 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,790

Price: $14,495

Mileage: 29,842

Location: Londonderry, NH 03053

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Velvet Description: Used 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $14,495, 29,842 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, SE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/11/09/17/24/2016_ford_f-150-pic-5638516097732187260-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in Londonderry, NH 03053

Good Deal
$1,552 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,047

Price: $27,495

Mileage: 30,276

Location: Londonderry, NH 03053

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale - $27,495, 30,276 miles with Sport Package, XLT Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/10/04/18/16/2016_ford_mustang-pic-2901730413604048555-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Used Cars in Londonderry, NH 03053

Good Deal
$1,036 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,936

Price: $21,900

Mileage: 4,647

Location: Londonderry, NH 03053

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium for sale - $21,900, 4,647 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Adaptive Cruise Control, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/09/20/06/42/2016_ford_mustang-pic-7847977478126012313-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Londonderry, NH 03053

Good Deal
$928 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,828

Price: $19,900

Mileage: 8,776

Location: Londonderry, NH 03053

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Deep Impact Blue Metallic Description: Used 2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale - $19,900, 8,776 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/12/01/17/23/2015_ford_mustang-pic-1960201989313460212-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Used Cars in Londonderry, NH 03053

Fair Deal
$944 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,844

Price: $17,900

Mileage: 48,964

Location: Londonderry, NH 03053

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Impact Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium for sale - $17,900, 48,964 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Security Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/10/22/18/25/2016_ford_fusion-pic-870245219824781842-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Londonderry, NH 03053

Fair Deal
$715 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,510

Price: $14,795

Mileage: 26,449

Location: Londonderry, NH 03053

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tectonic Silver Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $14,795, 26,449 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/11/19/17/33/2014_ford_escape-pic-4544229898689877614-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD Used Cars in Londonderry, NH 03053

Fair Deal
$729 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,224

Price: $16,495

Mileage: 48,946

Location: Londonderry, NH 03053

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD for sale - $16,495, 48,946 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/12/06/17/28/2015_ford_f-150-pic-7684568591907844968-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in Londonderry, NH 03053

Fair Deal
$892 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,792

Price: $24,900

Mileage: 71,500

Location: Londonderry, NH 03053

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale - $24,900, 71,500 miles with XLT Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/10/24/18/23/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-7097393986979993657-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia Denali AWD Used Cars in Londonderry, NH 03053

Fair Deal
$806 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,706

Price: $35,900

Mileage: 23,825

Location: Londonderry, NH 03053

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Tri-coat Description: Used 2017 GMC Acadia Denali AWD for sale - $35,900, 23,825 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/10/16/18/25/2015_ford_escape-pic-8190433100191116985-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD Used Cars in Londonderry, NH 03053

Fair Deal
$672 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,167

Price: $19,495

Mileage: 25,296

Location: Londonderry, NH 03053

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2015 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD for sale - $19,495, 25,296 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/09/26/18/22/2016_honda_cr-v-pic-6815918997091691762-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Londonderry, NH 03053

Fair Deal
$456 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,356

Price: $22,900

Mileage: 33,204

Location: Londonderry, NH 03053

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2016 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $22,900, 33,204 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/07/23/18/09/2016_ford_explorer-pic-4399037129440271656-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Londonderry, NH 03053

Fair Deal
$641 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,541

Price: $25,900

Mileage: 32,921

Location: Londonderry, NH 03053

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: Used 2016 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $25,900, 32,921 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Climate Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 4, 2018
bruce5491
Prompt follow up by the online sales rep.
Response from current dealership:
Bruce,

Thank you for the 5-Star Review and for the kind words.  If there is anything we can do for you, please do not hesitate to reach out to us at anytime.

Jeff Brunini
Internet Sales Manager
Ford of Londonderry
603.434.4141 x138
Aug 21, 2018
GuruVXT6J
very good
Aug 9, 2018
The car was on cargurus in the morning I called that day they said it went to auction! Bait n switch if you ask me
Response from current dealership:
B,

I would like to thank you for your feedback.  The vehicles go on our website when they enter our inventory.  Once we know what is going to auction/wholesaler we mark it as such.  However it takes 24 hours to come off of our website.  I am sorry that you feel that it was a bait n switch tactic.  However it is not.  We were very upfront and transparent in letting you know what was going on.  If this was a case of Bait n switch, we would have told you to come in and then when you got here, we would have tried to switch you to another vehicle.  Not only is this not the case of what happened
 More ...
Jul 25, 2018
L y n n Boutin
Prompt in response.
Jun 18, 2018
wires57
Can't say enough good about how they tried to accommodate my demands and concerns
Mar 27, 2018
The dealership was very prompt getting back to me. The vehicle I was interested in had been sold, but they offered several others that were similar.
Feb 11, 2018
Jeff was very helpful in answering and addressing all of my questions and concerns that I had.
Dec 11, 2017
Paulsadog
Dealer was quick enough with a reply. Test drove the vehicle, had service department look into my concerns. Did not return for another look.
Response from current dealership:
Paulsadog,

Thank you for the generous feed back.  We do greatly appreciate you giving us the opportunity to earn your business.  If there is anything we can do for you in the future, please do not hesitate to reach out to me directly at 603.434.4141 x138.  Thank you again.

Jeff Brunini
Internet Sales Manager
Ford of Londonderry
603.434.4141 x138
Oct 28, 2017
very helpful with car sale - no pressure sales people
Response from current dealership:
Peter,

Thank you for the 5-Star Review.  We do appreciate the feedback.  I am also happy to hear that you were satisfied with your experience here.  If there is anything I can do for you in the future, do not hesitate to reach out to me at 603.434.4141 x138.

Jeff Brunini
Internet Sales Manager
Ford of Londonderry
603.434.4141 x138
Oct 5, 2017
Rkertenis
Heard from dealer quickly and my questions were answered.
Response from current dealership:
Hi,

Thank you for the 5-Star Review.  I am happy to hear that all of your questions were answered.  If there is anything else we can do for you or to make the buying process any easier, please let me know.

Jeff Brunini
Internet Sales Manager
Ford of Londonderry
603.434.4141
Sep 21, 2017
They responded immediately. I was at the dealership within a few hours and left that night under agreement for a new truck! Excellent service. No pressure, made us feel comfortable.
Response from current dealership:
Chris,

Thank you very much for the kind words and for your business.  I am very happy to hear that you had a great experience with us.  If there is anything else you need in the future, please do not hesitate to reach out to us at anytime.

Jeff Brunini
Internet Sales Manager
Ford of Londonderry
603.434.4141
Sep 11, 2017
I was told that due to having to carry over some debt from one of the two vehicles I was hoping to trade, that the dealership couldn't help me. They didn't assess my two vehicles, or show me the car.
Response from current dealership:
Jean,

My name is Jeff Brunini and I am the Internet Sales Manager at Ford of Londonderry.  I would like to apologize for your experience when you came in.  We absolutely should have assesed your two vehicles and provide you with some information on where you stand with your vehicles and with getting into a newer vehicle.  I do not have any excuses as to why this was not done.  If you would like for us to provide you with a proper assessment, I would be more than happy to have it done.  If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to call me at 603.434.4141 x138 or jbrunini@fordoflondo
 More ...
Sep 4, 2017
navalhawkeye
Excellent dealership, great people to work with
Jul 28, 2017
Excellent. I believe the sales rep was Leo (Lee?) - and he drove with me and explained everything about the car and the whole experience was a pleasure. The ONLY reason I did not take the car was the color, it was blue & I'm looking for orange.
Jun 30, 2017
Guru9L7W1
Very helpful and feel like we got a fair price
Jun 13, 2017
They have been very responsive. I have actually ended up buying a different car, but they were great in reaching out to me with information about the car right away. Very informative and courteous.
Response from current dealership:
Jennifer,

Thank you for the kind words and the opportunity to earn your business.  While we were not able to assist you in the purchase of a vehicle from us, we are happy to hear that you found a vehicle that was the right fit for you.  If there is anything that you need in the future (Sales or Service), please do not hesitate to reach out to us.  Enjoy your new vehicle.

Jeff Brunini
Internet Sales Manager
Ford of Londonderry
603.434.4141
Mar 24, 2017
Had a fine experience . Did not buy yet but they are a class act.
Response from current dealership:
Steve,

Thank you for the kind words.  If there is anything we can do to help make the car buying process any easier on you, please do not hesitate to reach out at anytime.  We would love to have you as a customer.

Jeff Brunini
Internet Sales Manager
Ford of Londonderry
603.434.4141
Mar 18, 2017
They were extremely helpful in providing information to me about several vehicles I was interested in. Would definitely recommend them.
Response from current dealership:
Douglas,

Thank you for reaching out to us about your interest in a Ford and for the kind words.  If there is anything that you need in the future, do not hesitate to reach out to us at anytime.

Jeff Brunini
Internet Sales Manager
Ford of Londonderry
603.434.4141
Dec 23, 2016
They where awesome to deal with .I bought this vehicle on line from them and they even delivered to my door . A great way to buy a car hassle free and no stress .thanks Jeff and terri
2 people found this review helpful.
Read 25 old reviews
Dec 8, 2016
They are very nice
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 29, 2016
Very good experience, helpful and no pressuring.
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 21, 2016
Quality Dealership with knowledgeable sales staff .This is the second vehicle purchased from them with no complaints. They always follow up on their sales new or used with a phone call not a email or text
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 17, 2016
The folks here are very responsive with accurate answers. Would def buy a car here!
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 15, 2016
We have purchased cars from them before and they are always great!
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 8, 2016
Practices bate and switch tactics. Advertised one vehicle that was a convenient misprint yet the ad is still up.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Paul,

My name is Jeff Brunini and I am the Internet Sales Manager at Ford of Londonderry.  I would like to thank you for bringing this to my attention and apologize for the inconvenience.  I understand it can be very frustrating when you see something on-line and it turns out not to be true.  Sometimes I do make a mistake and miss something.  But I always try to make sure that we do everything we can to fix our error and make it right.  We do not practice bait and switch.  Sometimes a mistake is just that a mistake.  What vehicle are you referring to.  I would love to take care of this rig
 More ...
Aug 1, 2016
I had a great experience ! got a call on my cell phone with a very young lady. We talked for a few min.! and I told her I would come over sometime!! RJS.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 14, 2016
pwdimasi
Good, they had sold the truck before I could look at it but offered me other options.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
PWDIMASI,

My name is Jeff Brunini and I am the Internet Sales Manager at Ford of Londonderry.  I would like to thank you for the opportunity to earn your business.  I am sorry to hear that the truck you wanted had sold before you could look at it.  Did someone offer to search at our other locations for you?  We do have the ability to find other trucks at our other stores.  Please either e-mail me at jbrunini@fordoflondonderry.com or call me at 603.434.4141 and we can go over your budget along with what features/options are important to you.

Jeff Brunini
Internet Sales Manager
Ford of
 More ...
May 30, 2016
Terry is Excellent. I informed him, unable to buy until February He was still exceedingly polite and professional , invited me up anyway to Test Drive the 2017 Models that are rolling in. Thanks to his Personal Attention, Londonderry Ford will be a Definite Buy Option for my Ford.
May 20, 2016
Not smooth definitely. Had to call a million times to get information or talk to them. I couldn't directly visit them and talk directly as i stay 1hour 45 mins away from them. Calls, voicemails countless emails all together which dont give me enough help was the experience I had. Still not able to get answers or clear my concerns. To check if they care about customer I have been waiting from five days to here a reply from them about a concerns and problem I asked about. No response yet. Its clear that they dont care about customer satisfaction.
Apr 25, 2016
We worked with Al - he was honest, genuine and knowledgeable
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 23, 2016
My experience with Ford of Londonderry was exemplary. I took a flight from Michigan to Boston to get the car and they picked me up at the airport. When I got to the dealership I was afforded the red carpet treatment! I was introduced to so many smiling faces I couldn't remember them all. I had some delicious free coffee and after a test drive I decided to buy the car. Raul my sales person was great. He explained the controls, gave me tips on shifting the six speed manual, got me logged into My Ford Touch, and configured my iphone to link to the car. The paperwork was prepared ahead of time so I did not have to wait. I was on the road in no time which was good because I had 800 miles to go to get home. Ford of Londonderry was the best dealership I have ever had the pleasure to do business with. I highly recommend them.
Apr 9, 2016
Fast response to my initial inquiry and follow up correspondence as well.
Jan 28, 2016
Excellent service...Kevin Lavoie was very attentive and helpful with the purchase of my car....definitely would recommend Ford of Lononderry......
Response from current dealership:
Shirley,

I would like to thank you for the review and for your business.  I will be sure to pass this along to Kevin as I know he will appreciate it.  If there is anything that you need in the future, please do not hesitate to reach out to us anytime.  Thanks again and enjoy your new car!!!

Jeff Brunini
Internet Sales Manager
Ford of Londonderry
603-434-4141
Oct 22, 2015
They could drop a penny on the car they keep saying that it was the value of the car when Kelly blue book say other wise
Aug 29, 2015
I have been out of town on vacation and have not replied to Londonberry Ford. However they were prompt in communicating with me and I wiil get back to them.
Mar 14, 2015
All I have to say.. Is they are great!! Love my new car.
Sep 17, 2014
The Salesman I had was pleasant. But, I was promised that they would work with me on the price and they wouldn't budge; they wouldn't even take a single cent off....
Aug 29, 2014
great service
May 16, 2014
I bought the car
Jun 11, 2013
Documention feee is very high
May 15, 2013
internet sales was good.Floorsales was too. They didnt push what they had. Still workin with them.
Feb 25, 2013
Excellent group from salesmen to fiance. I was able to meet my requirements for the truck price wise and then get a good rate. Very happy with all aspects of the dealership.
Jun 2, 2012
danzthaman1
65
They take your info and if you have less than perfect credit or don't have a huge down payment they walk you out.
Nov 19, 2011
skyzlmt51
5
Left a deposit and they are making me work to get the $100 cash. They have made numerous promises to call me back and to "look into it" never happens. 2 weeks later I have not recieved 1 call back from them. I want to thank this web site for helping me purchase a car. I found a 2 year newer car with 10000 less miles and including a 7year/100k warranty for the same price as Ford of Londonderry was trying to sell me. Same exact options..... Thanks.

Other Nearby Dealers

Wall's Ford - 202 listings
2 Merrill St Salisbury, MA 01952
9 reviews
Drum Hill Ford - 180 listings
1212 Westford St Lowell, MA 01851
3 reviews
Townsend Sales & Service, Inc. - 125 listings
340 Main Street P O Box 531 Townsend, MA 01469
2 reviews
MobilityWorks of Londonderry - 80 listings
54 Wentworth Avenue Londonderry, NH 03053
1 review
Mila Motors
9 Nashua Road Londonderry, NH 03053
3 reviews
Granite Ford
8 Crane Road Rochester, NH 03867
2 reviews
Kelly Ford - 346 listings
420 Cabot St Beverly, MA 01915
8 reviews
Framingham Ford - 248 listings
1200 Worcester Rd Framingham, MA 01702
7 reviews
Hampton Ford Hyundai - 285 listings
177 Lafayette Road North Hampton, NH 03862
19 reviews
Best Ford Lincoln
579 Amherst St Nashua, NH 03063
4 reviews
Key Ford of York - 167 listings
422 Route 1 York, ME 03909
7 reviews
Quirk Ford - 1,502 listings
540 Southern Artery Quincy, MA 02169
13 reviews
Hillsboro Ford - 153 listings
16 Antrim Road Hillsboro, NH 03244
29 reviews
Stoneham Ford - 458 listings
211 Main St Stoneham, MA 02180
12 reviews
Acton Ford - 166 listings
76 Powdermill Rd Acton, MA 01720
4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
4,007 Great Deals out of 221,153 listings starting at $1,795
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
660 Great Deals out of 47,844 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,828 Great Deals out of 176,904 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
454 Great Deals out of 32,625 listings starting at $1,234
Used Ram 1500
1,829 Great Deals out of 164,182 listings starting at $3,650
Used Ram 2500
363 Great Deals out of 47,359 listings starting at $8,900
Used Toyota RAV4
994 Great Deals out of 52,320 listings starting at $2,177
Used Nissan Rogue
1,176 Great Deals out of 76,339 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota Camry
1,402 Great Deals out of 78,067 listings starting at $795
Used Honda CR-V
927 Great Deals out of 75,893 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
994 Great Deals out of 53,932 listings starting at $1,299
Used Toyota Corolla
1,110 Great Deals out of 67,181 listings starting at $650
Used Honda Accord
1,119 Great Deals out of 86,424 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,530 Great Deals out of 100,641 listings starting at $1,300
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,696 Great Deals out of 88,829 listings starting at $995