Hendrick Toyota North Charleston

7151 Rivers Avenue
North Charleston, SC 29406

Sales: (843) 701-8046

Service: (843) 574-8923

Today 7:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/10/08/2015_toyota_avalon-pic-2823274299785402173-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in North Charleston, SC 29406

Great Deal
$2,721 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,740

Price: $20,019

Mileage: 26,264

Location: North Charleston, SC 29406

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Parisian Night Pearl Description: Used 2015 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $20,019, 26,264 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/19/01/2013_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-890574401466729470-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L Used Cars in North Charleston, SC 29406

Great Deal
$2,426 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,155

Price: $15,729

Mileage: 43,405

Location: North Charleston, SC 29406

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Serrano Red Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L for sale - $15,729, 43,405 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/18/50/2015_toyota_tacoma-pic-7653579968911097500-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab i4 PreRunner Used Cars in North Charleston, SC 29406

Good Deal
$2,418 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,597

Price: $23,179

Mileage: 13,500

Location: North Charleston, SC 29406

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2015 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab i4 PreRunner for sale - $23,179, 13,500 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, SR5 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/18/50/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-8552122150997481323-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium Used Cars in North Charleston, SC 29406

Good Deal
$3,504 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,683

Price: $34,179

Mileage: 468

Location: North Charleston, SC 29406

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium for sale - $34,179, 468 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/14/05/48/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-8857561677211669150-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner Limited Used Cars in North Charleston, SC 29406

Good Deal
$3,356 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,635

Price: $32,279

Mileage: 44,000

Location: North Charleston, SC 29406

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota 4Runner Limited for sale - $32,279, 44,000 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Limited Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Upgrade Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/19/27/2016_scion_im-pic-6045075709555507322-152x114.jpeg

2016 Scion iM Base Used Cars in North Charleston, SC 29406

Good Deal
$1,977 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,106

Price: $13,129

Mileage: 24,498

Location: North Charleston, SC 29406

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Spring Green Description: Used 2016 Scion iM Base for sale - $13,129, 24,498 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/16/22/2015_chevrolet_sonic-pic-4159858735989077871-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Sonic LT Hatchback Used Cars in North Charleston, SC 29406

Good Deal
$1,823 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,402

Price: $8,579

Mileage: 60,302

Location: North Charleston, SC 29406

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Sonic LT Hatchback for sale - $8,579, 60,302 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/28/19/25/2016_toyota_camry-pic-2268593164662489305-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Camry XSE Used Cars in North Charleston, SC 29406

Good Deal
$2,497 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,496

Price: $17,999

Mileage: 32,411

Location: North Charleston, SC 29406

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: Used 2016 Toyota Camry XSE for sale - $17,999, 32,411 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/08/10/14/2016_honda_pilot-pic-4478329309563486109-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Pilot EX-L Used Cars in North Charleston, SC 29406

Good Deal
$2,465 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,244

Price: $30,779

Mileage: 16,811

Location: North Charleston, SC 29406

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2016 Honda Pilot EX-L for sale - $30,779, 16,811 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/13/48/2014_bmw_3_series-pic-7723955601382271510-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 3 Series 320i Sedan Used Cars in North Charleston, SC 29406

Good Deal
$2,111 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,910

Price: $18,799

Mileage: 30,557

Location: North Charleston, SC 29406

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2014 BMW 3 Series 320i Sedan for sale - $18,799, 30,557 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/21/41/2015_ram_1500-pic-148909311646031653-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 1500 Tradesman Crew Cab Used Cars in North Charleston, SC 29406

Good Deal
$2,498 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,397

Price: $24,899

Mileage: 22,651

Location: North Charleston, SC 29406

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Ram 1500 Tradesman Crew Cab for sale - $24,899, 22,651 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/15/59/2017_chevrolet_sonic-pic-6796911160648310240-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Sonic LT Used Cars in North Charleston, SC 29406

Good Deal
$2,741 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,020

Price: $12,279

Mileage: 8,275

Location: North Charleston, SC 29406

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Nightfall Gray Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Sonic LT for sale - $12,279, 8,275 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/02/18/12/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-6331743221243531742-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 Limited Used Cars in North Charleston, SC 29406

Good Deal
$1,778 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,257

Price: $18,479

Mileage: 51,188

Location: North Charleston, SC 29406

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Crush Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 Limited for sale - $18,479, 51,188 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/21/04/12/2011_ford_edge-pic-8575522833251394127-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in North Charleston, SC 29406

Good Deal
$1,716 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,571

Price: $11,855

Mileage: 88,299

Location: North Charleston, SC 29406

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2011 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $11,855, 88,299 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/11/10/2017_toyota_camry-pic-8766380846129690392-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Camry XSE Used Cars in North Charleston, SC 29406

Good Deal
$2,665 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,264

Price: $21,599

Mileage: 8,801

Location: North Charleston, SC 29406

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2017 Toyota Camry XSE for sale - $21,599, 8,801 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 7, 2017
Customer service was awful. I called to test drive a car and was told the car was there. However, when I got there the car was no where to be found
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2017
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2017
drew212f
Responded quickly with incorrect information. Went to dealership based on phone conversation but quickly told information was incorrect.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2017
I live 3 hrs away. I asked specifically if there was anything I need to know about on the 47k 2015 silverado 2500hd that may keep me from buying. Told no its beautiful and I drove it myself it's beast. The truck was trashed!!! Scratched all over badly and not minor ones. Into the paint and huge dents as well. Truck should of went to body shop or to auction immediately when traded. Totally wasted my time. Also lied to on trade values on mine after disclosing what was wrong with mine before arrival. To the sales mgr credit he was upset with ppl I dealt with and reimbursed my fuel costs of driving 6 hrs for nothing. I
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hendrick Toyota North Charleston:

Richard,

On behalf of the sales team here at Hendrick Toyota, I sincerely apologize that you had an unpleasant experience and made a wasted trip. While I am pleased that sales manager reimbursed you the fuel cost, I know it is hard to make up for lost time. The frustration you encountered due to the condition of the Chevrolet is understandable and your experience is unacceptable. We would like to discuss this further with you and attempt to make things right, please do not hesitate to contact me at your convenience.

Respectfully,

Jason Scott
General Manager
Jason.scott2@hendrickau
 More ...
Sep 3, 2017
I made an appointment to view the minivan but when I arrived the vehicle wasn't ready to show or test drive. The dealership said they'd clean it up and drive it to me since they wasted my time but then the sold it to someone else instead of keeping their word.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2017
okpig02
good comunication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2017
Drove 100mi after calling to check on availability of a vehicle I was interested in. Got there and they couldn't find it at first and as we were leaving the salesman tap on her window and said they found it. They finally brought the car out and it was filthy. We did not buy the car . The salesman was courteous and friendly though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2017
Dugar85
It was an amazing experience. It's was totally seamlessly designed did not take up a lot of time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2017
Jasmine Patterson was on point within hours of me requsting the VIN # for my bank . She did a call and email follow-up. Great Service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2017
Guru9X582
They replied to my email, but didn't give what I asked for, price?
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2017
Due to traffic what should have been an hour drive turnes into 2.5 hours. After arriving for sxheduled visit salesperson pulled a vehicle up to the curb which was clearly the wrong one. After another 15 minutes came back and said vehicle was not on the lot........WHAT a waste of time. I would not recommended this dealership
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2017
CastleAlarms
Nice and provided the information I requested in a timely manner
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2017
GuruQVPQ
Very nice..helpful..good contact..not pushy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2017
Never had s knowledgeable representative call me back. Their follow up after I bought s truck locally was too little too late
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2017
I absolutely dreaded getting a car. I would have resorted to any other solution but after total loss car accident I had to spring into action. I went to one dealership before them and after a mediocre experience I felt already defeated. I started looking online in hopes to find the Rav4 I wanted, but still in my fixed budget. Hendricks Toyota popped up with numerous choices which Immediately provided me with some relief. I continued to have that good feeling as I had been in contact with the sales department all day over text message. Once I arrived I was greeted promptly by the women I had been talking to. I sensed even more relief once I realized efficiency is key there. As soon as we got on the lot they showed me their full selection of pre-owned Rav4s as I requested. It took me about ten minutes to find my perfect Rav4. As a first time buyer, it was obviously scary taking those next steps in making the deal. However with them it was clear and honest communication each step of the way. I am very satisfied with my purchase and the job the Hendrick's team did while going through this process. Highly recommend this dealership! They are knowledgeable team looking out for your best interest.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2017
Dealer was willing to allow me $300 to fly there from savannah but wouldnt discount the car. Stated "We do business different from the way you did the 31 years you were in the business"
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2017
Made an appointment to see a truck and they sold it on my way to look at it.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2017
Once I was able to get someone on the phone my experience was good. Called, texted several times before I got someone to talk to. Buying experience in Charleston was good.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2017
I didn't buy from them but however they were very helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2016
Email only. Price was higher than my price range
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2016
Bait and switch. .. disappointed in the car advertised was not new! Nearly four hundred miles on a new car?! Got to dealership $2,000 more then advertised!
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2016
This dealer responded quickly and was very helpful in answering my questions.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2016
Was a great experience to deal with this dealership. Other than the usual last person trying to see you all kinds of extra stuff... Lol but that's his job, I just told him I was going to save him some time...
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2016
The selling experience was much better than I had expected as I am not too fond of the process for purchasing cars today. Chris and Andre were very professional and I thought they did a great job. My biggest concern with the whole experience was the WAITING between the deal and the finance department (over 2 hours). Hendricks need to address this issue in a more efficient manner. Once there, Sami was top notch. Overall . . . good job.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2016
Very attentive in follow-up.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2016
They responded but I bought a vehicle the same weekend somewhere else.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2016
Took two days for them toget back to me after I called to make an offer on a 2010 Avalanche. By then I'd already bought from another dealership which agreed to my price in less than an hour.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2015
Responded. Good contact.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2015
Dainel was promt in getting in touch with me about the car. Excellent service once i came into the dealership and within 30 minutes i was on my test drive.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2015
Responded quickly but never followed through with information and stopped returning my messages.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2015
Matthew has been great to deal with! Contrary to most car salesmen, he has been very calm and not as aggessivly pushy as most car sellers seem to be. He has been patient and very professional - a pleasure to deal with! Thank you!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2015
Friendly, quick response
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2015
Salesperson was very nice and accommodating but I could not get the financing I desired.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2015
I bought the car and the team was amazing. They were professional and personable. I have to thank Daniel and Mr. Gunther for being absolutely amazing. I will be returning!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 7 old reviews
Aug 23, 2015
My family and I showed up ready to purchase on a Saturday evening it seemed as if the replacement salespeople were working. No one greeted us, and when we finally had to go inside and search for a salesperson he did NOT help at all. He seems as if he had better things to do. He trailed behind us vs leading the way. We knew more about the vehicle than he did (Highlander) my wife and I were undecided between the Highlander and Honda Pilot. The sales process was so horrible we left went to Stokes Honda and bought a 2016 Pilot. This dealership had energy and did not have a problem dealing with a family with two young children. Safe to say the product (Toyota) did not match the People.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2015
Great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2015
The dealer responded but only after 6 days and only after the vehicle had been sold for two days.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hendrick Toyota North Charleston:

Hi Colin, please check your spam folder for emails on April 9, 10, 11, and the 12th. You did respond to the one I sent you on the 14th.  I will keep an eye out for that Avalon for you. Vickie Ricciardi ECom Director.
Feb 22, 2015
test drove. very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hendrick Toyota North Charleston:

Dayle, thanks for taking the time to share  your 5 star sales visit at Hendrick Toyota North Charleston.  We appreciate you and the opportunity to earn your business.  Let me know if there is anything I can do.  Vickie Ricciardi ECom Director Hendrick Toyota Scion North Charleston.  843-818-2503.
Jan 5, 2013
good people, good organization
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2012
gilcampbell
They were very helpful on the phone, but we did not visit this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2012
Tyrone's got a great personality and worked hard to meet my needs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

This dealer offers a $25 Visa® Gift Card with test drive

Expires Jan 15, 2018

View Promotion Details

Other Nearby Dealers

Low Country Volkswagen - 149 listings
1001 Johnnie Dodds Blvd Mount Pleasant, SC 29464
5 reviews
MINI of Charleston - 86 listings
1518 Savannah Highway Charleston, SC 29407
6 reviews
New Life Auto Sales - 45 listings
5103 Dorchester Road North Charleston, SC 29418
5 reviews
Fair Price Auto Sales - 16 listings
4000 Dorchester Rd North Charleston, SC 29405
2 reviews
Matrix Auto Sales, LLC - 11 listings
1046 Wappoo Road Charleston, SC 29407
9 reviews
Modern Classic Motorcars, Inc. - 9 listings
116 Thomas Cary Ct Charleston, SC 29492
1 review
Low Country Auto Sales - 7 listings
3322 Ladson Rd. Ladson, SC 29456
6 reviews
Baker Infiniti Charleston - 2 listings
1513 Savannah Hwy Charleston, SC 29407
1 review
Coastal Cars Of Charleston - 2 listings
415 W. Coleman Blvd. Mount Pleasant, SC 29464
1 review
Showroom Auto Sales of Charleston
5830 Rivers Ave Charleston, SC 29406
1 review
Second Chance Auto
7610 Dorchester Rd North Charleston, SC 29418
2 reviews
Drive Auto Sales
4898 Rivers Ave North Charleston, SC 29406
1 review
Y&E Auto Sales
110 South Goose Creek Boulevard Goose Creek, SC 29445
1 review
Cars and Moore
137 Saint James Ave Goose Creek, SC 29445
2 reviews
Gralin Hampton Auto Sales
1737 N Main St, 2 Summerville, SC 29486
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,519 Great Deals out of 193,861 listings starting at $799
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
310 Great Deals out of 45,081 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,254 Great Deals out of 168,222 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
330 Great Deals out of 30,022 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
980 Great Deals out of 109,688 listings starting at $5,500
Used Ram 2500
156 Great Deals out of 31,360 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
927 Great Deals out of 80,593 listings starting at $1,440
Used Toyota Corolla
785 Great Deals out of 53,913 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
756 Great Deals out of 69,402 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
761 Great Deals out of 56,072 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
708 Great Deals out of 45,655 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,025 Great Deals out of 57,886 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
650 Great Deals out of 69,238 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
984 Great Deals out of 77,439 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,034 Great Deals out of 93,152 listings starting at $1,200