Hendrick Toyota North Charleston

7151 Rivers Avenue
North Charleston, SC 29406

Sales: (843) 701-8046

Service: (843) 574-8923

Today 1:00 PM - 6:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/31/17/44/2015_ford_explorer-pic-8945662515275044548-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in North Charleston, SC 29406

Great Deal
$4,114 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,769

Price: $21,655

Mileage: 34,248

Location: North Charleston, SC 29406

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $21,655, 34,248 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/18/17/29/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-4924165905601161583-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in North Charleston, SC 29406

Great Deal
$8,595 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,614

Price: $30,019

Mileage: 13,163

Location: North Charleston, SC 29406

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $30,019, 13,163 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Trailer Package, Upgrade Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/17/17/41/2016_gmc_canyon-pic-7141327098413633868-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Canyon SLE Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in North Charleston, SC 29406

Great Deal
$3,021 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,300

Price: $27,279

Mileage: 24,047

Location: North Charleston, SC 29406

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2016 GMC Canyon SLE Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $27,279, 24,047 miles with Navigation System, Chrome Wheels, Audio Package, SL Package, Bluetooth, SLE Package, Backup Camera, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/07/18/54/2016_chevrolet_traverse-pic-8937445452718771817-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT AWD Used Cars in North Charleston, SC 29406

Great Deal
$2,914 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,913

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 57,726

Location: North Charleston, SC 29406

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT AWD for sale - $19,999, 57,726 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/06/18/26/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-2053840353288706565-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue SL AWD Used Cars in North Charleston, SC 29406

Great Deal
$2,602 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,351

Price: $22,749

Mileage: 35,375

Location: North Charleston, SC 29406

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Magnetic Black Description: Used 2017 Nissan Rogue SL AWD for sale - $22,749, 35,375 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Safety Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/16/17/41/2015_nissan_rogue-pic-6132014248939402790-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Rogue SV AWD Used Cars in North Charleston, SC 29406

Great Deal
$2,051 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,800

Price: $16,749

Mileage: 23,624

Location: North Charleston, SC 29406

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2015 Nissan Rogue SV AWD for sale - $16,749, 23,624 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/01/17/49/2016_mazda_cx-5-pic-4672635193355607338-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda CX-5 Sport Used Cars in North Charleston, SC 29406

Great Deal
$1,771 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,770

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 39,694

Location: North Charleston, SC 29406

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Crystal White Pearl Mica Description: Used 2016 Mazda CX-5 Sport for sale - $14,999, 39,694 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/19/17/29/2017_ford_explorer-pic-2306497656369628601-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Explorer XLT AWD Used Cars in North Charleston, SC 29406

Great Deal
$3,067 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,246

Price: $30,179

Mileage: 13,170

Location: North Charleston, SC 29406

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2017 Ford Explorer XLT AWD for sale - $30,179, 13,170 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, SE Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/10/17/32/2015_lexus_rx_350-pic-6107460952208892054-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus RX 350 FWD Used Cars in North Charleston, SC 29406

Great Deal
$2,970 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,969

Price: $25,999

Mileage: 36,814

Location: North Charleston, SC 29406

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2015 Lexus RX 350 FWD for sale - $25,999, 36,814 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/14/17/49/2014_lexus_is_250-pic-2779565078658424775-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus IS 250 RWD Used Cars in North Charleston, SC 29406

Great Deal
$2,733 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,298

Price: $19,565

Mileage: 43,385

Location: North Charleston, SC 29406

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2014 Lexus IS 250 RWD for sale - $19,565, 43,385 miles with LE Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/10/01/29/2015_lexus_rx_350-pic-3781626006165617626-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus RX 350 FWD Used Cars in North Charleston, SC 29406

Good Deal
$2,776 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,775

Price: $24,999

Mileage: 35,213

Location: North Charleston, SC 29406

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Nebula Gray Pearl Description: Used 2015 Lexus RX 350 FWD for sale - $24,999, 35,213 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/03/01/23/2015_lexus_es_350-pic-8259716693865667608-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus ES 350 Used Cars in North Charleston, SC 29406

Good Deal
$2,442 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,441

Price: $21,999

Mileage: 38,848

Location: North Charleston, SC 29406

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2015 Lexus ES 350 for sale - $21,999, 38,848 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/20/17/41/2015_nissan_altima-pic-4716656150177811159-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL Used Cars in North Charleston, SC 29406

Good Deal
$1,810 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,809

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 26,757

Location: North Charleston, SC 29406

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Super Black Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL for sale - $15,999, 26,757 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/19/17/29/2014_chevrolet_impala-pic-6328735619744221242-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Impala LTZ 2LZ FWD Used Cars in North Charleston, SC 29406

Good Deal
$1,789 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,908

Price: $16,119

Mileage: 82,623

Location: North Charleston, SC 29406

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Topaz Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Impala LTZ 2LZ FWD for sale - $16,119, 82,623 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/19/17/29/2015_toyota_camry-pic-421194051224232359-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in North Charleston, SC 29406

Good Deal
$1,527 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,826

Price: $14,299

Mileage: 60,706

Location: North Charleston, SC 29406

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: Used 2015 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $14,299, 60,706 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Power Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 11, 2018
Drove 100 miles and the car was not red but so dark a burgundy it was almost black. Wheels were ugly. Took one look and walked away. Picture of car did not look so dark.
Jun 13, 2018
Guru5BK98
good experience with this dealer
May 30, 2018
Eric was just wonderful. Unfortunately, dealership was unrealistic on trade and lost out on a great deal which we had no problem making elsewhere for an even better Raptor.
1 people found this review helpful.
May 9, 2018
I saw it, I drove it, I loved it. We go together well!
May 3, 2018
Hendrick Toyota responded quickly. They took and emailed me pictures of the vehicle before they were posted on their site or CarGurus. Friendly folks!
Apr 24, 2018
GuruY7DNP
friendly people worked with me throughout the deal.Shelly Grimes my sales person was wonderful.kept me informed through the whole process.will buy from them in the future if i need another vehicle.
Apr 23, 2018
Talk to the dealer about this car and was scheduled to have a test drive on Tuesday. Received an email on Saturday afternoon that the car had already been sold at morning
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Paula,

Thank you for your feedback and for considering one of our vehicles. Because we price our vehicles to sell rather than to negotiate, our vehicles do sell very quickly. We hope if you find another vehicle you like at our dealership you’ll give us another chance. We apologize for your negative experience. At Hendrick Toyota we are committed to fair, honest pricing. It’s unfortunate that the vehicle you were interested in was sold before you had an opportunity to drive it and that we did not communicate that with you sooner. We value our customers and truly appreciate the t
 More ...
Apr 20, 2018
I did purchase this car from Hendrick Toyota. It was a very professional buying experience.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Bob,

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at Hendrick Toyota North Charleston

We wish you safe travels in your new car and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Respectfully,

Jason Scott
General Manager
Hendrick Toyota North Charleston
Apr 16, 2018
My sales personel was Shelly. She made my buying progress so smoothe. She was very warm, welcoming, understanding and accommodating along with all the other members at Hendrick Toyota who I came in contact with. They were very professional their response time was quick and they were able to clarify things to which i didn't understand. I would recommendation this dealership to you. They are very credible. Love Hendrick Toyota!!!!
Response from current dealership:
Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that our team was able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

Respectfully,

Jason Scott
General Manager
Hendrick Toyota North Charleston
Mar 27, 2018
nsarant
Very responsive and patient.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
On behalf us all of us at Hendrick Toyota North Charleston, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with our team. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Enjoy your new car and please come visit us again soon!

Respectfully,

Jason Scott
General Manager
Hendrick Toyota North Charleston
Mar 20, 2018
Great and friendly dealership!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Hendrick Toyota and CarGurus. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. We want every experience to be “five stars”! Glad to hear you love your new vehicle and the team will be thrilled to hear your feedback!

Respectfully,

Jason Scott
General Manager
Hendrick Toyota North Charleston
Mar 4, 2018
This vehicle had been sold by the time we got to the dealer, but we looked at another and purchased it. They were very helpful and the process was easy.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Claire,

We would like to thank you for your recommendations and for this amazing review. Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Hendrick Toyota North Charleston with only the best there is to offer. It’s so nice to hear that our team was able to remedy the situation and helped to make your experience such a positive one. Enjoy your new car!

Respectfully,

Jason Scott
General Manager
Hendrick Toyota North Charleston
Feb 19, 2018
I was greeted and treated very well. The only reason for the 4 star instead of 5 was their lack of knowledge of the Mini.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We would like to thank you for your recommendations and for this amazing review. Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Hendrick Toyota North Charleston with only the best there is to offer. It is so nice to hear that we helped to make your experience such a positive one. We look forward to your next visit.

Respectfully,

Jason Scott
General Manager
Hendrick Toyota North Charleston
Feb 12, 2018
Very quick to respond!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Micha, We would like to thank you for your recommendations and for this amazing review. Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Hendrick Toyota North Charleston with only the best there is to offer. It is so nice to hear that we helped to make your experience such a positive one. We look forward to your next visit.

Respectfully,

Jason Scott
General Manager
Hendrick Toyota North Charleston
Feb 6, 2018
Guru5ZV4W
Very kind. Car was sold prior my inquiry.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We would like to thank you for your recommendations and for this amazing review. Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Hendrick Toyota North Charleston with only the best there is to offer. It is so nice to hear that we helped to make your experience such a positive one. We look forward to your next visit.

Respectfully,

Jason Scott
General Manager
Hendrick Toyota North Charleston
Jan 9, 2018
Guru5VKNG
This is my second purchase from Rick Hendrick Toyota and 5th over all from Rick Hendrick dealerships. This is the only dealership that I will do buisness with based off of always having a very courteous and knowledgeable staff, and clean and well maintained showroom.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at Hendrick Toyota North Charleston.We wish you safe travels in your new Toyota and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Respectfully,

Jason Scott
General Manager
Hendrick Toyota North Charleston
Jan 3, 2018
Response was in timely manner
Response from current dealership:
Sue, We would like to thank you for your recommendations and for this amazing review. Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Hendrick Toyota North Charleston with only the best there is to offer. It is so nice to hear that we helped to make your experience such a positive one. We look forward to your next visit.

Respectfully,

Jason Scott
General Manager
Hendrick Toyota North Charleston
Dec 13, 2017
Easiest car buying experience ever!
Response from current dealership:
Kayleigh,
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Hendrick Toyota North Charleston and the sales team. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. We want every experience to be “five stars”! Glad to hear you love your new Toyota. The team will be thrilled to hear your feedback!

Respectfully,

Jason Scott
General Manager
Hendrick Toyota North Charleston
Dec 9, 2017
It was great. My car salesman Christian and finance had my deal completed in 2 and half hours. They called me a week later for a follow-up. Rick Hendricks dealerships are awesome!
Response from current dealership:
Sidney, We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at Hendrick Toyota North Charleston.We wish you safe travels in your new Toyota and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Respectfully,

Jason Scott
General Manager
Hendrick Toyota North Charleston
Nov 30, 2017
GuruQ63Z
good experience
Response from current dealership:
We would like to thank you for your recommendations and for this amazing review. Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Hendrick Toyota North Charleston with only the best there is to offer. It is so nice to hear that we helped to make your experience such a positive one. We look forward to your next visit.

Respectfully,

Jason Scott
General Manager
Hendrick Toyota North Charleston
Nov 26, 2017
Guru9F69C
Great sales personnel and great pricing, it was just a bummer when realized they couldn't sell me the truck because it had a recall notice with no solution to the problem.
Response from current dealership:
We would like to thank you for your recommendations and for this amazing review. Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Hendrick Toyota North Charleston with only the best there is to offer. We take pride in our customer service and have always put the interest of our customers ahead of our own when possible, even when a vehicle is not able to be sold due to a recall. We empathize with your situation, and hope that you are able to find resolution for your search for a truck. If we can assist you with any other matters, please contact me directly.
 More ...
Nov 22, 2017
Dickensonj
Would not give an out the door price unless I visited the showroom for a test drive - that would have been a 5 hour round trip
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
It pains us to hear your feedback regarding your recent dealership experience. I can assure you that our team goes to great lengths so that customers like you have any and all relevant information they need to make the best, most informed decision. Please do not hesitate to contact me here at the dealership. I would welcome the opportunity to speak with you in more detail about your visit.

Respectfully,

Jason Scott
General Manager
Hendrick Toyota North Charleston
843-797-8000
Nov 15, 2017
I was very happy with the experience. My salesperson was very professional and appeared to have great knowledge of the car business. I would send my friends to buy from him. The Manager was also very good.
Response from current dealership:
Thomas, Congratulations on your new Toyota! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that our sales staff were able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

Respectfully,

Jason Scott
General Manager
Hendrick Toyota North Charleston
Nov 13, 2017
GuruZ1N8F
Quick response very informative will visit them next week
Response from current dealership:
We would like to thank you for your recommendations and for this amazing review. Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Hendrick Toyota North Charleston with only the best there is to offer. It’s so nice to hear that we helped to make your experience such a positive one. We look forward to your next visit.

Respectfully,

Jason Scott
General Manager
Hendrick Toyota North Charleston
Nov 8, 2017
5
responsive but not my car
Response from current dealership:
Sandy, On behalf us all of us at Hendrick Toyota North Charleston, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Please come visit us again soon!
Respectfully,

Jason Scott
General Manager
Hendrick Toyota North Charleston
Nov 5, 2017
Big dealer feel. Walked from the lot around the showroom looking for the bathroom while on crutches, no one approached or offered to help. Deal for the car I wanted was decent, but as usual, they don't want to give what your trade is worth. When I did find who I was looking for, he and everyone else was nice enough.
Response from current dealership:
Jef, On behalf us all of us at Hendrick Toyota North Charleston, I would like to thank you for sharing this review about our dealership! We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team.

Respectfully,

Jason Scott
General Manager
Hendrick Toyota North Charleston
Oct 31, 2017
GuruQXM3
Car Had been wrecked just not reported to Cargurus. Disappointed . Salesman was really a nice young man.
Response from current dealership:
It pains us to hear your feedback regarding your recent dealership experience. I can assure you that our team goes to great lengths so that customers like you have any and all relevant information they need to make the best, most informed decision. Please do not hesitate to contact me here at the dealership. I would welcome the opportunity to speak with you in more detail about your visit.

Respectfully,

Jason Scott
General Manager
843-797-8000
Hendrick Toyota North Charleston
Oct 7, 2017
Customer service was awful. I called to test drive a car and was told the car was there. However, when I got there the car was no where to be found
4 people found this review helpful.
Sep 29, 2017
Great
0 people found this review helpful.
Sep 28, 2017
drew212f
Responded quickly with incorrect information. Went to dealership based on phone conversation but quickly told information was incorrect.
4 people found this review helpful.
Sep 10, 2017
I live 3 hrs away. I asked specifically if there was anything I need to know about on the 47k 2015 silverado 2500hd that may keep me from buying. Told no its beautiful and I drove it myself it's beast. The truck was trashed!!! Scratched all over badly and not minor ones. Into the paint and huge dents as well. Truck should of went to body shop or to auction immediately when traded. Totally wasted my time. Also lied to on trade values on mine after disclosing what was wrong with mine before arrival. To the sales mgr credit he was upset with ppl I dealt with and reimbursed my fuel costs of driving 6 hrs for nothing. I
6 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Richard,

On behalf of the sales team here at Hendrick Toyota, I sincerely apologize that you had an unpleasant experience and made a wasted trip. While I am pleased that sales manager reimbursed you the fuel cost, I know it is hard to make up for lost time. The frustration you encountered due to the condition of the Chevrolet is understandable and your experience is unacceptable. We would like to discuss this further with you and attempt to make things right, please do not hesitate to contact me at your convenience.

Respectfully,

Jason Scott
General Manager
Jason.scott2@hendrickau
 More ...
Sep 3, 2017
I made an appointment to view the minivan but when I arrived the vehicle wasn't ready to show or test drive. The dealership said they'd clean it up and drive it to me since they wasted my time but then the sold it to someone else instead of keeping their word.
3 people found this review helpful.
Sep 1, 2017
okpig02
good comunication
Aug 31, 2017
Drove 100mi after calling to check on availability of a vehicle I was interested in. Got there and they couldn't find it at first and as we were leaving the salesman tap on her window and said they found it. They finally brought the car out and it was filthy. We did not buy the car . The salesman was courteous and friendly though.
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 19, 2017
Dugar85
It was an amazing experience. It's was totally seamlessly designed did not take up a lot of time
Aug 16, 2017
Jasmine Patterson was on point within hours of me requsting the VIN # for my bank . She did a call and email follow-up. Great Service
Aug 14, 2017
Guru9X582
They replied to my email, but didn't give what I asked for, price?
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 30, 2017
Due to traffic what should have been an hour drive turnes into 2.5 hours. After arriving for sxheduled visit salesperson pulled a vehicle up to the curb which was clearly the wrong one. After another 15 minutes came back and said vehicle was not on the lot........WHAT a waste of time. I would not recommended this dealership
6 people found this review helpful.
Jun 30, 2017
CastleAlarms
Nice and provided the information I requested in a timely manner
May 12, 2017
GuruQVPQ
Very nice..helpful..good contact..not pushy
May 9, 2017
Never had s knowledgeable representative call me back. Their follow up after I bought s truck locally was too little too late
2 people found this review helpful.
Apr 7, 2017
I absolutely dreaded getting a car. I would have resorted to any other solution but after total loss car accident I had to spring into action. I went to one dealership before them and after a mediocre experience I felt already defeated. I started looking online in hopes to find the Rav4 I wanted, but still in my fixed budget. Hendricks Toyota popped up with numerous choices which Immediately provided me with some relief. I continued to have that good feeling as I had been in contact with the sales department all day over text message. Once I arrived I was greeted promptly by the women I had been talking to. I sensed even more relief once I realized efficiency is key there. As soon as we got on the lot they showed me their full selection of pre-owned Rav4s as I requested. It took me about ten minutes to find my perfect Rav4. As a first time buyer, it was obviously scary taking those next steps in making the deal. However with them it was clear and honest communication each step of the way. I am very satisfied with my purchase and the job the Hendrick's team did while going through this process. Highly recommend this dealership! They are knowledgeable team looking out for your best interest.
5 people found this review helpful.
Apr 3, 2017
Dealer was willing to allow me $300 to fly there from savannah but wouldnt discount the car. Stated "We do business different from the way you did the 31 years you were in the business"
2 people found this review helpful.
Mar 28, 2017
Made an appointment to see a truck and they sold it on my way to look at it.
4 people found this review helpful.
Jan 20, 2017
Once I was able to get someone on the phone my experience was good. Called, texted several times before I got someone to talk to. Buying experience in Charleston was good.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 17, 2017
I didn't buy from them but however they were very helpful
1 people found this review helpful.
Read 22 old reviews
Apr 6, 2016
Email only. Price was higher than my price range
2 people found this review helpful.
Mar 28, 2016
Bait and switch. .. disappointed in the car advertised was not new! Nearly four hundred miles on a new car?! Got to dealership $2,000 more then advertised!
6 people found this review helpful.
Mar 13, 2016
This dealer responded quickly and was very helpful in answering my questions.
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 5, 2016
Was a great experience to deal with this dealership. Other than the usual last person trying to see you all kinds of extra stuff... Lol but that's his job, I just told him I was going to save him some time...
2 people found this review helpful.
Mar 5, 2016
The selling experience was much better than I had expected as I am not too fond of the process for purchasing cars today. Chris and Andre were very professional and I thought they did a great job. My biggest concern with the whole experience was the WAITING between the deal and the finance department (over 2 hours). Hendricks need to address this issue in a more efficient manner. Once there, Sami was top notch. Overall . . . good job.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 26, 2016
Very attentive in follow-up.
0 people found this review helpful.
Jan 19, 2016
They responded but I bought a vehicle the same weekend somewhere else.
2 people found this review helpful.
Jan 4, 2016
Took two days for them toget back to me after I called to make an offer on a 2010 Avalanche. By then I'd already bought from another dealership which agreed to my price in less than an hour.
5 people found this review helpful.
Dec 23, 2015
Responded. Good contact.
Dec 18, 2015
Dainel was promt in getting in touch with me about the car. Excellent service once i came into the dealership and within 30 minutes i was on my test drive.
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 1, 2015
Responded quickly but never followed through with information and stopped returning my messages.
Nov 11, 2015
Matthew has been great to deal with! Contrary to most car salesmen, he has been very calm and not as aggessivly pushy as most car sellers seem to be. He has been patient and very professional - a pleasure to deal with! Thank you!
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 9, 2015
Friendly, quick response
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 6, 2015
Salesperson was very nice and accommodating but I could not get the financing I desired.
Oct 24, 2015
I bought the car and the team was amazing. They were professional and personable. I have to thank Daniel and Mr. Gunther for being absolutely amazing. I will be returning!!
Aug 23, 2015
My family and I showed up ready to purchase on a Saturday evening it seemed as if the replacement salespeople were working. No one greeted us, and when we finally had to go inside and search for a salesperson he did NOT help at all. He seems as if he had better things to do. He trailed behind us vs leading the way. We knew more about the vehicle than he did (Highlander) my wife and I were undecided between the Highlander and Honda Pilot. The sales process was so horrible we left went to Stokes Honda and bought a 2016 Pilot. This dealership had energy and did not have a problem dealing with a family with two young children. Safe to say the product (Toyota) did not match the People.
Aug 5, 2015
Great experience
Apr 17, 2015
The dealer responded but only after 6 days and only after the vehicle had been sold for two days.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Colin, please check your spam folder for emails on April 9, 10, 11, and the 12th. You did respond to the one I sent you on the 14th.  I will keep an eye out for that Avalon for you. Vickie Ricciardi ECom Director.
Feb 22, 2015
test drove. very professional.
Response from current dealership:
Dayle, thanks for taking the time to share  your 5 star sales visit at Hendrick Toyota North Charleston.  We appreciate you and the opportunity to earn your business.  Let me know if there is anything I can do.  Vickie Ricciardi ECom Director Hendrick Toyota Scion North Charleston.  843-818-2503.
Jan 5, 2013
good people, good organization
Sep 14, 2012
gilcampbell
They were very helpful on the phone, but we did not visit this dealer.
Feb 21, 2012
Tyrone's got a great personality and worked hard to meet my needs.

Other Nearby Dealers

CarMax Charleston - 160 listings
712 Savage Road Charleston, SC 29414
10 reviews
New Life Auto Sales - 38 listings
5103 Dorchester Road North Charleston, SC 29418
5 reviews
Jeff's Auto Wholesale - 14 listings
1358 State Rd Summerville, SC 29483
2 reviews
Showroom Auto Sales of Charleston
5830 Rivers Ave Charleston, SC 29406
1 review
Second Chance Auto
7610 Dorchester Rd North Charleston, SC 29418
2 reviews
Azalea Motors
5050 Rivers Avenue Charleston, SC 29406
1 review
Y&E Auto Sales
110 South Goose Creek Boulevard Goose Creek, SC 29445
1 review
Cars and Moore
137 Saint James Ave Goose Creek, SC 29445
1 review
Low Country Auto Sales
3322 Ladson Rd. Ladson, SC 29456
6 reviews
Fair Price Auto Sales
4000 Dorchester Rd North Charleston, SC 29405
3 reviews
Buy Right Autos Inc
2108 N Main St Summerville, SC 29486
1 review
Gralin Hampton Auto Sales
1737 N Main St, 2 Summerville, SC 29486
1 review
Auto Buy Center
6145 Savannah Hwy Ravenel, SC 29470
1 review
Ravenel Ford Inc
6340 Savannah Hwy Ravenel, SC 29470
6 reviews
AutoFlex llc
1404 Highway 52 Moncks Corner, SC 29461
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,283 Great Deals out of 188,285 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
424 Great Deals out of 36,204 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,805 Great Deals out of 155,394 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
308 Great Deals out of 28,272 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
945 Great Deals out of 130,382 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
211 Great Deals out of 31,605 listings starting at $7,000
Used Toyota RAV4
622 Great Deals out of 71,887 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
624 Great Deals out of 74,315 listings starting at $1,788
Used Toyota Camry
1,012 Great Deals out of 70,645 listings starting at $1,137
Used Honda CR-V
923 Great Deals out of 72,318 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Civic
533 Great Deals out of 40,434 listings starting at $1,699
Used Toyota Corolla
680 Great Deals out of 60,136 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda Accord
719 Great Deals out of 96,716 listings starting at $1,225
Used Ford Escape
1,201 Great Deals out of 95,802 listings starting at $975
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,399 Great Deals out of 89,436 listings starting at $1,995