Hendrick Toyota North Charleston

7151 Rivers Avenue
North Charleston, SC 29406

Sales: (843) 701-8046

Service: (843) 574-8923

Today 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/28/10/29/2010_toyota_fj_cruiser-pic-8946558599757161181-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota FJ Cruiser 2WD Used Cars in North Charleston, SC 29406

Great Deal
$3,733 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,288

Price: $18,555

Mileage: 95,299

Location: North Charleston, SC 29406

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Fresco Metallic Description: Used 2010 Toyota FJ Cruiser 2WD for sale - $18,555, 95,299 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/00/43/2015_lexus_is_250-pic-6192227659000748898-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus IS 250 Used Cars in North Charleston, SC 29406

Great Deal
$4,178 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,177

Price: $20,999

Mileage: 73,634

Location: North Charleston, SC 29406

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Nebula Gray Pearl Description: Used 2015 Lexus IS 250 for sale - $20,999, 73,634 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/22/44/2015_infiniti_qx60-pic-1801547009920552371-152x114.jpeg

2015 INFINITI QX60 FWD Used Cars in North Charleston, SC 29406

Great Deal
$3,830 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,509

Price: $28,679

Mileage: 29,740

Location: North Charleston, SC 29406

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Liquid Platinum Description: Used 2015 INFINITI QX60 FWD for sale - $28,679, 29,740 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/17/40/2014_toyota_tundra-pic-1361334191492470088-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Tundra Limited CrewMax 5.7L FFV 4WD Used Cars in North Charleston, SC 29406

Great Deal
$3,410 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,089

Price: $33,679

Mileage: 42,050

Location: North Charleston, SC 29406

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: Used 2014 Toyota Tundra Limited CrewMax 5.7L FFV 4WD for sale - $33,679, 42,050 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/22/44/2016_toyota_tacoma-pic-8887095773610777931-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 TRD Sport 4WD Used Cars in North Charleston, SC 29406

Great Deal
$2,883 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,868

Price: $29,985

Mileage: 20,739

Location: North Charleston, SC 29406

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Super White Description: Used 2016 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 TRD Sport 4WD for sale - $29,985, 20,739 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://content.homenetiol.com/2000096/2063606/640x480/2c4efdd8319b4c10acb0f0bfb2c7f8a9.jpg

2016 Volvo XC90 T6 Inscription AWD Used Cars in North Charleston, SC 29406

Great Deal
$4,566 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $49,556

Price: $44,990

Mileage: 33,087

Location: North Charleston, SC 29406

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Luminous Sand Metallic Description: Used 2016 Volvo XC90 T6 Inscription AWD for sale - $44,990, 33,087 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/22/21/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-7816136139004467793-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner Limited Used Cars in North Charleston, SC 29406

Great Deal
$3,112 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,861

Price: $31,749

Mileage: 45,032

Location: North Charleston, SC 29406

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota 4Runner Limited for sale - $31,749, 45,032 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Upgrade Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/18/15/2015_ford_fiesta-pic-7374343042472195143-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fiesta ST Used Cars in North Charleston, SC 29406

Great Deal
$1,901 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,780

Price: $14,879

Mileage: 18,361

Location: North Charleston, SC 29406

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Tuxedo Black Description: Used 2015 Ford Fiesta ST for sale - $14,879, 18,361 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/02/20/14/2010_ford_f-150-pic-5669662710082648369-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford F-150 SVT Raptor SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in North Charleston, SC 29406

Good Deal
$3,465 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,844

Price: $28,379

Mileage: 82,437

Location: North Charleston, SC 29406

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Description: Used 2010 Ford F-150 SVT Raptor SuperCab 4WD for sale - $28,379, 82,437 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/00/43/2015_subaru_xv_crosstrek-pic-5850092996711733364-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru XV Crosstrek Premium Used Cars in North Charleston, SC 29406

Good Deal
$1,702 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,892

Price: $17,190

Mileage: 44,726

Location: North Charleston, SC 29406

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Crystal Black Silica Description: Used 2015 Subaru XV Crosstrek Premium for sale - $17,190, 44,726 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/18/19/2013_lexus_ct_200h-pic-1843703022725299865-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus CT 200h FWD Used Cars in North Charleston, SC 29406

Good Deal
$2,191 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,726

Price: $15,535

Mileage: 39,570

Location: North Charleston, SC 29406

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Color: Nebula Gray Pearl Description: Used 2013 Lexus CT 200h FWD for sale - $15,535, 39,570 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/07/57/2015_lexus_rx_350-pic-7929206694762887185-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus RX 350 FWD Used Cars in North Charleston, SC 29406

Good Deal
$3,016 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,295

Price: $30,279

Mileage: 27,659

Location: North Charleston, SC 29406

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Starfire Pearl Description: Used 2015 Lexus RX 350 FWD for sale - $30,279, 27,659 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/17/40/2015_ford_fusion-pic-1451536604268623764-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in North Charleston, SC 29406

Good Deal
$1,739 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,918

Price: $12,179

Mileage: 40,352

Location: North Charleston, SC 29406

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Description: Used 2015 Ford Fusion S for sale - $12,179, 40,352 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/18/31/2016_nissan_rogue-pic-6577787818739464159-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Rogue SL Used Cars in North Charleston, SC 29406

Good Deal
$2,479 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,034

Price: $21,555

Mileage: 24,090

Location: North Charleston, SC 29406

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Arctic Blue Metallic Description: Used 2016 Nissan Rogue SL for sale - $21,555, 24,090 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/10/19/2015_toyota_highlander-pic-1901533656629648284-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Highlander LE Used Cars in North Charleston, SC 29406

Good Deal
$2,556 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,235

Price: $22,679

Mileage: 37,963

Location: North Charleston, SC 29406

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Alumina Jade Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Highlander LE for sale - $22,679, 37,963 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 13, 2017
Easiest car buying experience ever!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hendrick Toyota North Charleston:

Kayleigh,
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Hendrick Toyota North Charleston and the sales team. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. We want every experience to be “five stars”! Glad to hear you love your new Toyota. The team will be thrilled to hear your feedback!

Respectfully,

Jason Scott
General Manager
Hendrick Toyota North Charleston
Dec 9, 2017
It was great. My car salesman Christian and finance had my deal completed in 2 and half hours. They called me a week later for a follow-up. Rick Hendricks dealerships are awesome!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hendrick Toyota North Charleston:

Sidney, We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at Hendrick Toyota North Charleston.We wish you safe travels in your new Toyota and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Respectfully,

Jason Scott
General Manager
Hendrick Toyota North Charleston
Nov 30, 2017
GuruQ63Z
good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hendrick Toyota North Charleston:

We would like to thank you for your recommendations and for this amazing review. Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Hendrick Toyota North Charleston with only the best there is to offer. It is so nice to hear that we helped to make your experience such a positive one. We look forward to your next visit.

Respectfully,

Jason Scott
General Manager
Hendrick Toyota North Charleston
Nov 26, 2017
Guru9F69C
Great sales personnel and great pricing, it was just a bummer when realized they couldn't sell me the truck because it had a recall notice with no solution to the problem.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hendrick Toyota North Charleston:

We would like to thank you for your recommendations and for this amazing review. Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Hendrick Toyota North Charleston with only the best there is to offer. We take pride in our customer service and have always put the interest of our customers ahead of our own when possible, even when a vehicle is not able to be sold due to a recall. We empathize with your situation, and hope that you are able to find resolution for your search for a truck. If we can assist you with any other matters, please contact me directly.
 More ...
Nov 22, 2017
Dickensonj
Would not give an out the door price unless I visited the showroom for a test drive - that would have been a 5 hour round trip
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hendrick Toyota North Charleston:

It pains us to hear your feedback regarding your recent dealership experience. I can assure you that our team goes to great lengths so that customers like you have any and all relevant information they need to make the best, most informed decision. Please do not hesitate to contact me here at the dealership. I would welcome the opportunity to speak with you in more detail about your visit.

Respectfully,

Jason Scott
General Manager
Hendrick Toyota North Charleston
843-797-8000
Nov 15, 2017
I was very happy with the experience. My salesperson was very professional and appeared to have great knowledge of the car business. I would send my friends to buy from him. The Manager was also very good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hendrick Toyota North Charleston:

Thomas, Congratulations on your new Toyota! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that our sales staff were able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

Respectfully,

Jason Scott
General Manager
Hendrick Toyota North Charleston
Nov 13, 2017
GuruZ1N8F
Quick response very informative will visit them next week
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hendrick Toyota North Charleston:

We would like to thank you for your recommendations and for this amazing review. Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Hendrick Toyota North Charleston with only the best there is to offer. It’s so nice to hear that we helped to make your experience such a positive one. We look forward to your next visit.

Respectfully,

Jason Scott
General Manager
Hendrick Toyota North Charleston
Nov 8, 2017
5
responsive but not my car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hendrick Toyota North Charleston:

Sandy, On behalf us all of us at Hendrick Toyota North Charleston, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Please come visit us again soon!
Respectfully,

Jason Scott
General Manager
Hendrick Toyota North Charleston
Nov 5, 2017
Big dealer feel. Walked from the lot around the showroom looking for the bathroom while on crutches, no one approached or offered to help. Deal for the car I wanted was decent, but as usual, they don't want to give what your trade is worth. When I did find who I was looking for, he and everyone else was nice enough.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hendrick Toyota North Charleston:

Jef, On behalf us all of us at Hendrick Toyota North Charleston, I would like to thank you for sharing this review about our dealership! We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team.

Respectfully,

Jason Scott
General Manager
Hendrick Toyota North Charleston
Oct 31, 2017
GuruQXM3
Car Had been wrecked just not reported to Cargurus. Disappointed . Salesman was really a nice young man.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hendrick Toyota North Charleston:

It pains us to hear your feedback regarding your recent dealership experience. I can assure you that our team goes to great lengths so that customers like you have any and all relevant information they need to make the best, most informed decision. Please do not hesitate to contact me here at the dealership. I would welcome the opportunity to speak with you in more detail about your visit.

Respectfully,

Jason Scott
General Manager
843-797-8000
Hendrick Toyota North Charleston
Oct 7, 2017
Customer service was awful. I called to test drive a car and was told the car was there. However, when I got there the car was no where to be found
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2017
Great
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2017
drew212f
Responded quickly with incorrect information. Went to dealership based on phone conversation but quickly told information was incorrect.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2017
I live 3 hrs away. I asked specifically if there was anything I need to know about on the 47k 2015 silverado 2500hd that may keep me from buying. Told no its beautiful and I drove it myself it's beast. The truck was trashed!!! Scratched all over badly and not minor ones. Into the paint and huge dents as well. Truck should of went to body shop or to auction immediately when traded. Totally wasted my time. Also lied to on trade values on mine after disclosing what was wrong with mine before arrival. To the sales mgr credit he was upset with ppl I dealt with and reimbursed my fuel costs of driving 6 hrs for nothing. I
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hendrick Toyota North Charleston:

Richard,

On behalf of the sales team here at Hendrick Toyota, I sincerely apologize that you had an unpleasant experience and made a wasted trip. While I am pleased that sales manager reimbursed you the fuel cost, I know it is hard to make up for lost time. The frustration you encountered due to the condition of the Chevrolet is understandable and your experience is unacceptable. We would like to discuss this further with you and attempt to make things right, please do not hesitate to contact me at your convenience.

Respectfully,

Jason Scott
General Manager
Jason.scott2@hendrickau
 More ...
Sep 3, 2017
I made an appointment to view the minivan but when I arrived the vehicle wasn't ready to show or test drive. The dealership said they'd clean it up and drive it to me since they wasted my time but then the sold it to someone else instead of keeping their word.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2017
okpig02
good comunication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2017
Drove 100mi after calling to check on availability of a vehicle I was interested in. Got there and they couldn't find it at first and as we were leaving the salesman tap on her window and said they found it. They finally brought the car out and it was filthy. We did not buy the car . The salesman was courteous and friendly though.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2017
Dugar85
It was an amazing experience. It's was totally seamlessly designed did not take up a lot of time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2017
Jasmine Patterson was on point within hours of me requsting the VIN # for my bank . She did a call and email follow-up. Great Service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2017
Guru9X582
They replied to my email, but didn't give what I asked for, price?
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2017
Due to traffic what should have been an hour drive turnes into 2.5 hours. After arriving for sxheduled visit salesperson pulled a vehicle up to the curb which was clearly the wrong one. After another 15 minutes came back and said vehicle was not on the lot........WHAT a waste of time. I would not recommended this dealership
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2017
CastleAlarms
Nice and provided the information I requested in a timely manner
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2017
GuruQVPQ
Very nice..helpful..good contact..not pushy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2017
Never had s knowledgeable representative call me back. Their follow up after I bought s truck locally was too little too late
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2017
I absolutely dreaded getting a car. I would have resorted to any other solution but after total loss car accident I had to spring into action. I went to one dealership before them and after a mediocre experience I felt already defeated. I started looking online in hopes to find the Rav4 I wanted, but still in my fixed budget. Hendricks Toyota popped up with numerous choices which Immediately provided me with some relief. I continued to have that good feeling as I had been in contact with the sales department all day over text message. Once I arrived I was greeted promptly by the women I had been talking to. I sensed even more relief once I realized efficiency is key there. As soon as we got on the lot they showed me their full selection of pre-owned Rav4s as I requested. It took me about ten minutes to find my perfect Rav4. As a first time buyer, it was obviously scary taking those next steps in making the deal. However with them it was clear and honest communication each step of the way. I am very satisfied with my purchase and the job the Hendrick's team did while going through this process. Highly recommend this dealership! They are knowledgeable team looking out for your best interest.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2017
Dealer was willing to allow me $300 to fly there from savannah but wouldnt discount the car. Stated "We do business different from the way you did the 31 years you were in the business"
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2017
Made an appointment to see a truck and they sold it on my way to look at it.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2017
Once I was able to get someone on the phone my experience was good. Called, texted several times before I got someone to talk to. Buying experience in Charleston was good.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2017
I didn't buy from them but however they were very helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2016
Email only. Price was higher than my price range
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2016
Bait and switch. .. disappointed in the car advertised was not new! Nearly four hundred miles on a new car?! Got to dealership $2,000 more then advertised!
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2016
This dealer responded quickly and was very helpful in answering my questions.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2016
Was a great experience to deal with this dealership. Other than the usual last person trying to see you all kinds of extra stuff... Lol but that's his job, I just told him I was going to save him some time...
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2016
The selling experience was much better than I had expected as I am not too fond of the process for purchasing cars today. Chris and Andre were very professional and I thought they did a great job. My biggest concern with the whole experience was the WAITING between the deal and the finance department (over 2 hours). Hendricks need to address this issue in a more efficient manner. Once there, Sami was top notch. Overall . . . good job.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2016
Very attentive in follow-up.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2016
They responded but I bought a vehicle the same weekend somewhere else.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2016
Took two days for them toget back to me after I called to make an offer on a 2010 Avalanche. By then I'd already bought from another dealership which agreed to my price in less than an hour.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2015
Responded. Good contact.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2015
Dainel was promt in getting in touch with me about the car. Excellent service once i came into the dealership and within 30 minutes i was on my test drive.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 12 old reviews
Dec 1, 2015
Responded quickly but never followed through with information and stopped returning my messages.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2015
Matthew has been great to deal with! Contrary to most car salesmen, he has been very calm and not as aggessivly pushy as most car sellers seem to be. He has been patient and very professional - a pleasure to deal with! Thank you!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2015
Friendly, quick response
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2015
Salesperson was very nice and accommodating but I could not get the financing I desired.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2015
I bought the car and the team was amazing. They were professional and personable. I have to thank Daniel and Mr. Gunther for being absolutely amazing. I will be returning!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2015
My family and I showed up ready to purchase on a Saturday evening it seemed as if the replacement salespeople were working. No one greeted us, and when we finally had to go inside and search for a salesperson he did NOT help at all. He seems as if he had better things to do. He trailed behind us vs leading the way. We knew more about the vehicle than he did (Highlander) my wife and I were undecided between the Highlander and Honda Pilot. The sales process was so horrible we left went to Stokes Honda and bought a 2016 Pilot. This dealership had energy and did not have a problem dealing with a family with two young children. Safe to say the product (Toyota) did not match the People.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2015
Great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2015
The dealer responded but only after 6 days and only after the vehicle had been sold for two days.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hendrick Toyota North Charleston:

Hi Colin, please check your spam folder for emails on April 9, 10, 11, and the 12th. You did respond to the one I sent you on the 14th.  I will keep an eye out for that Avalon for you. Vickie Ricciardi ECom Director.
Feb 22, 2015
test drove. very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hendrick Toyota North Charleston:

Dayle, thanks for taking the time to share  your 5 star sales visit at Hendrick Toyota North Charleston.  We appreciate you and the opportunity to earn your business.  Let me know if there is anything I can do.  Vickie Ricciardi ECom Director Hendrick Toyota Scion North Charleston.  843-818-2503.
Jan 5, 2013
good people, good organization
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2012
gilcampbell
They were very helpful on the phone, but we did not visit this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2012
Tyrone's got a great personality and worked hard to meet my needs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Y&E Auto Sales - 23 listings
110 South Goose Creek Boulevard Goose Creek, SC 29445
1 review
Fair Price Auto Sales - 20 listings
4000 Dorchester Rd North Charleston, SC 29405
2 reviews
Jeff's Auto Wholesale - 13 listings
1358 State Rd Summerville, SC 29483
3 reviews
Matrix Auto Sales, LLC - 12 listings
1046 Wappoo Road Charleston, SC 29407
8 reviews
Modern Classic Motorcars, Inc. - 11 listings
116 Thomas Cary Ct Charleston, SC 29492
1 review
Handsome Motors - 6 listings
1750 Signal Point Rd, Ste 6D Charleston, SC 29412
1 review
Low Country Auto Sales - 2 listings
3322 Ladson Rd. Ladson, SC 29456
6 reviews
Showroom Auto Sales of Charleston
5830 Rivers Ave Charleston, SC 29406
1 review
Second Chance Auto
7610 Dorchester Rd North Charleston, SC 29418
2 reviews
Drive Auto Sales
4898 Rivers Ave North Charleston, SC 29406
1 review
Cars and Moore
137 Saint James Ave Goose Creek, SC 29445
2 reviews
New Life Auto Sales
5103 Dorchester Road North Charleston, SC 29418
4 reviews
Gralin Hampton Auto Sales
1737 N Main St, 2 Summerville, SC 29486
1 review
Baker Infiniti Charleston
1513 Savannah Hwy Charleston, SC 29407
1 review
Carolina Cars of Mt. Pleasant
1475 Stuart Engals Blvd Mount Pleasant, SC 29464
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,334 Great Deals out of 221,765 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
405 Great Deals out of 49,117 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,703 Great Deals out of 174,507 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
386 Great Deals out of 30,661 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,428 Great Deals out of 120,724 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
180 Great Deals out of 35,129 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,079 Great Deals out of 86,843 listings starting at $800
Used Toyota Corolla
971 Great Deals out of 65,643 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
814 Great Deals out of 60,960 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
899 Great Deals out of 59,695 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
838 Great Deals out of 53,246 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,129 Great Deals out of 73,674 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
854 Great Deals out of 68,195 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,340 Great Deals out of 77,841 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,306 Great Deals out of 103,948 listings starting at $895