Germain Mercedes-Benz of Easton

4300 Morse Crossing
Columbus, OH 43219

Sales: (614) 418-6418

Service: (888) 722-5428

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/10/40/2014_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-3905786212857092387-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 4MATIC Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43219

Good Deal
$4,736 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $68,736

Price: $64,000

Mileage: 16,490

Location: Columbus, OH 43219

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 4MATIC for sale - $64,000, 16,490 miles with Premium 1 Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/10/47/2014_mercedes-benz_glk-class-pic-1586608286956994687-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 250 BlueTEC Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43219

Good Deal
$2,276 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,526

Price: $31,250

Mileage: 32,930

Location: Columbus, OH 43219

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 250 BlueTEC for sale - $31,250, 32,930 miles with Premium 1 Package, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/10/08/2017_mercedes-benz_gla-class-pic-5527901685242213610-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class GLA 250 4MATIC Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43219

Good Deal
$2,399 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,649

Price: $34,250

Mileage: 6,929

Location: Columbus, OH 43219

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Cirrus White Description: Used 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class GLA 250 4MATIC for sale - $34,250, 6,929 miles with Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/10/52/2014_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-4625304474365061613-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43219

Good Deal
$2,097 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,097

Price: $36,000

Mileage: 36,010

Location: Columbus, OH 43219

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Polar White Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC for sale - $36,000, 36,010 miles with Premium 1 Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/08/58/2014_mercedes-benz_glk-class-pic-1083654779631092333-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43219

Good Deal
$1,915 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,815

Price: $30,900

Mileage: 29,054

Location: Columbus, OH 43219

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 4MATIC for sale - $30,900, 29,054 miles with Premium Package, Premium 1 Package, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/30/10/22/2015_mercedes-benz_g-class-pic-905109697170451072-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz G-Class G 550 Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43219

Fair Deal
$4,629 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $90,529

Price: $85,900

Mileage: 21,636

Location: Columbus, OH 43219

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Designo Mystic Blue Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz G-Class G 550 for sale - $85,900, 21,636 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/12/06/2017_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-9069850004149103287-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43219

Fair Deal
$1,713 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $40,213

Price: $38,500

Mileage: 7,696

Location: Columbus, OH 43219

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Polar White Description: Used 2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class for sale - $38,500, 7,696 miles with Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/30/08/48/2017_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-7166699293048092915-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 300 4MATIC Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43219

Fair Deal
$1,767 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $54,267

Price: $52,500

Mileage: 9,604

Location: Columbus, OH 43219

Average time on market: 57 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Selenite Gray Metallic Description: Used 2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 300 4MATIC for sale - $52,500, 9,604 miles with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Premium 1 Package, Premium Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/30/10/06/2014_mercedes-benz_slk-class-pic-8296985603931882858-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class SLK 350 Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43219

Fair Deal
$934 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $43,184

Price: $42,250

Mileage: 12,043

Location: Columbus, OH 43219

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class SLK 350 for sale - $42,250, 12,043 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/10/59/2017_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-3266329785148774104-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 300 4MATIC Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43219

Fair Deal
$1,466 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $53,966

Price: $52,500

Mileage: 7,463

Location: Columbus, OH 43219

Average time on market: 57 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 300 4MATIC for sale - $52,500, 7,463 miles with Sport Package, Premium 1 Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/13/44/2016_mercedes-benz_g-class-pic-8741703842206723616-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mercedes-Benz G-Class G 550 Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43219

Fair Deal
$1,563 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $104,563

Price: $103,000

Mileage: 9,148

Location: Columbus, OH 43219

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Polar White Description: Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz G-Class G 550 for sale - $103,000, 9,148 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/08/48/2015_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-378877623925085647-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Luxury 4MATIC Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43219

Fair Deal
$718 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,218

Price: $36,500

Mileage: 29,789

Location: Columbus, OH 43219

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Lunar Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Luxury 4MATIC for sale - $36,500, 29,789 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/09/19/2016_smart_fortwo-pic-5594779817369850435-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43219

Fair Deal
$628 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,528

Price: $37,900

Mileage: 33,292

Location: Columbus, OH 43219

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC for sale - $37,900, 33,292 miles with Premium 1 Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/12/06/2017_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-1959615198030235445-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 300 4MATIC Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43219

Fair Deal
$984 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $53,984

Price: $53,000

Mileage: 6,036

Location: Columbus, OH 43219

Average time on market: 57 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Selenite Gray Metallic Description: Used 2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 300 4MATIC for sale - $53,000, 6,036 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/10/08/2017_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-4299207019140063825-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 300 4MATIC Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43219

Fair Deal
$973 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $53,973

Price: $53,000

Mileage: 6,931

Location: Columbus, OH 43219

Average time on market: 57 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Selenite Gray Metallic Description: Used 2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 300 4MATIC for sale - $53,000, 6,931 miles with Sport Package, Premium 1 Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Comfort Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 18, 2017
Very quick to respond
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Germain Mercedes-Benz of Easton:

Thank you for your positive feedback. Please let us know if there is anything further we may do for you.
Jan 26, 2017
ottie29
Great customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Germain Mercedes-Benz of Easton:

Thank you for the great review- we look forward to working with you again!!
Jun 16, 2016
good people, professional , good follow up after the sale will buy again from them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Germain Mercedes-Benz of Easton:

Thank you for your business and positive feed back.
Apr 29, 2016
Absolutely professional people!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Germain Mercedes-Benz of Easton:

Thank you for your business and the kind words.

Best Regards,
Scott Morrison
General Manager
Jan 15, 2016
I would buy from this dealership again. I ended up getting a different car than originally planned and ended up paying more money, but it was the right decision. I live almost 3 hours away and they brought the car to me. They wouldn't come down on the price, but they waived the transfer fee. Car is doing great so far and looked almost new. Thumbs up!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Germain Mercedes-Benz of Easton:

We greatly appreciate you choosing Mercedes Benz of Easton for your car buying needs. Our team is dedicated to assisting our guests in making a decision that is right for them and doing what we can to make the transaction a stress-free and smooth as we can.

Best Regards,
Scott Morrison
General Manager
Sep 10, 2015
The amount they offered on a perfect trade in was such a joke
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Germain Mercedes-Benz of Easton:

We apologize that your visit did not meet with your expectations. We understand your disappointment and frustration when your vehicle doesn't trade for the amount you feel it should. We hope that you were able to secure the amount you were hoping for.

Best Regards,
Scott Morrison
General Manager
Sep 6, 2015
Eric Grey did an excellent job showing me the Smart Cards and C-Class Mercedes.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Germain Mercedes-Benz of Easton:

Thank you for your interest in our dealership and for the kind words regarding your experience with Eric.

Best Regards,
Scott Morrison
General Manager
Aug 26, 2015
I talked to not 1 but 3 salesmen instead of answering my very very basic questions i.e does the car w/ stock number... has AWD or just 2wd or whats the color of the Interior all i got when can you come in or how did you hear about us or you can't buy a car on the phone etc. etc. I found those questions are a waste of my time annoying and down right insulting. so I traveled out of twn and bought the car I want AFTER they answered ALL of my basic simple questions on the phone FIRST.Iwill never ever buy a car at Any of Germain dealers.and my friends think the same way.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Germain Mercedes-Benz of Easton:

We sincerely apologize to hear that you received this kind of experience from us here at Mercedes Benz of Easton. Our team is dedicated to providing a quality experience and we obviously failed to deliver that experience to you. We are truly disappointed to hear that you and your friends feel this way about all Germain dealerships and would love the opportunity to turn your experience around and regain your trust and faith back in Germain.

Best Regards,
Scott Morrison
General Manager
Aug 23, 2015
Easy to deal with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Germain Mercedes-Benz of Easton:

We are so pleased to know that you had a positive experience with our team. Thank you for your business.

Best Regards,
Scott Morrison
General Manager
Read 8 old reviews
May 3, 2013
Wouldn't deal; the sales person stated that all her customers were very intelligent and she wouldn't want to insult them by compormising the price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2013
Dealer responded within 24 hours. My original post to them was in the evening, and by the next morning, they had responded.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2013
Talked to a very rude, aggressive, unprofessional woman there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2013
Very friendly, professional service, Melisa was great to work with. We purchased a 2012 Acura MDX from here, from only viewing online, they went out of there way to answer any concerns or questions we had. The vehicle arrived exactly as described. We were very satisfied with our buying experience from Mercedes-Benz of Easton, thank you again Melisa! Chris&Jenn
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2012
It's been a real pleasure to communicate with MB of Easton. Highly recommended.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2012
Awesome sales people very helpful just didn't have the car at a price I was looking for
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2012
Great customer service and even better cars!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2012
Even though I was only purchasing a $5000 used car; the staff treated my wife and I like we were buying a $100,000 car. Great experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Ricart Nissan - 280 listings

4255 South Hamilton Road Groveport, OH 43125

1 review
Infiniti of Easton - 126 listings

3833 Morse Road Columbus, OH 43219

3 reviews
Gahanna Auto - 46 listings

180 Mill Street Columbus, OH 43230

3 reviews
Vander Auto Group - 26 listings

5674 Westbourne Ave Columbus, OH 43213

5 reviews
Low Cost Cars North - 23 listings

1175 Parsons Ave Columbus, OH 43206

2 reviews
Time To Buy L.L.C. - 21 listings

836 Refugee Rd Pickerington, OH 43147

4 reviews
Sam's Auto Sales - 15 listings

3264 N High St Columbus, OH 43202

3 reviews
Car Star Auto Sales - 11 listings

820 W Broad St. Columbus, OH 43222

3 reviews
Hem Salvage - 6 listings

1559 McKinley Ave Columbus, OH 43222

2 reviews
Auto Outlet

3238 Westerville Rd Columbus, OH 43224

1 review
Maxtown Motors

750 Northfield Rd Westerville, OH 43082

3 reviews
Citilink Motors, LLC

6065 E Livingston Ave Columbus, OH 43232

1 review
Midwestern MINI

5825 Venture Dr, STE. B Dublin, OH 43017

1 review
Tincher Auto Group

836 Refugee Rd Pickerington, OH 43147

1 review
Midwestern Auto Group Porsche

6335 Perimeter Rd Dublin, OH 43017

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,064 Great Deals out of 207,332 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 46,261 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,773 Great Deals out of 181,200 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
906 Great Deals out of 112,624 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,101 Great Deals out of 90,760 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
851 Great Deals out of 70,589 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
812 Great Deals out of 88,108 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
919 Great Deals out of 59,346 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,248 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
941 Great Deals out of 77,703 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
486 Great Deals out of 69,989 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 79,636 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,431 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900