Germain Mercedes-Benz of Easton

4300 Morse Crossing, Columbus, OH 43219

Sales: (614) 418-6418

Service: (888) 722-5428

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/09/19/2016_smart_fortwo-pic-5594779817369850435-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43219

Good Deal
$2,201 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,101

Price: $17,900

Mileage: 63,113

Location: Columbus, OH 43219

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Arctic White Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class for sale - $17,900, 63,113 miles with Premium 1 Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/10/05/2015_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-6679032023161553545-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43219

Good Deal
$2,799 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $56,299

Price: $53,500

Mileage: 18,508

Location: Columbus, OH 43219

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Polar White Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 for sale - $53,500, 18,508 miles with Navigation System, Memory Package, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/13/01/2014_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-2063738830134852333-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43219

Good Deal
$2,078 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,578

Price: $31,500

Mileage: 28,158

Location: Columbus, OH 43219

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class for sale - $31,500, 28,158 miles with Sport Package, Comfort Package, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/09/19/2016_smart_fortwo-pic-5594779817369850435-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43219

Good Deal
$1,286 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,186

Price: $32,900

Mileage: 17,310

Location: Columbus, OH 43219

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Palladium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 4MATIC for sale - $32,900, 17,310 miles with Premium 1 Package, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/10/29/2014_mercedes-benz_cla-class-pic-8964015233887022283-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class CLA 250 4MATIC Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43219

Fair Deal
$1,194 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,444

Price: $27,250

Mileage: 22,615

Location: Columbus, OH 43219

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Polar Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class CLA 250 4MATIC for sale - $27,250, 22,615 miles with Premium 1 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/10/09/18/2014_mercedes-benz_cla-class-pic-1248156304327586921-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class CLA 250 4MATIC Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43219

Fair Deal
$1,150 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,050

Price: $26,900

Mileage: 26,386

Location: Columbus, OH 43219

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Mountain Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class CLA 250 4MATIC for sale - $26,900, 26,386 miles with Premium 1 Package, Multimedia Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/09/55/2017_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-5732567308363141603-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43219

Fair Deal
$2,197 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $41,697

Price: $39,500

Mileage: 7,672

Location: Columbus, OH 43219

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class for sale - $39,500, 7,672 miles with Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/10/43/2017_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-6805251785030438183-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43219

Fair Deal
$2,183 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $41,683

Price: $39,500

Mileage: 9,556

Location: Columbus, OH 43219

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class for sale - $39,500, 9,556 miles with Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/10/07/2013_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-8508305517162953596-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43219

Fair Deal
$1,008 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,008

Price: $34,000

Mileage: 58,768

Location: Columbus, OH 43219

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Arctic White Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 for sale - $34,000, 58,768 miles with Navigation System, Memory Package, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/11/14/2017_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-3950840132315455331-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43219

Fair Deal
$1,795 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $41,695

Price: $39,900

Mileage: 7,996

Location: Columbus, OH 43219

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class for sale - $39,900, 7,996 miles with Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/08/56/2015_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-5332844859707066248-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43219

Fair Deal
$898 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,598

Price: $32,700

Mileage: 13,618

Location: Columbus, OH 43219

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC for sale - $32,700, 13,618 miles with Premium 1 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/08/56/2014_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-4702486849113027682-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43219

Fair Deal
$761 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $39,261

Price: $38,500

Mileage: 19,346

Location: Columbus, OH 43219

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC for sale - $38,500, 19,346 miles with Premium 1 Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/09/45/2014_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-5737888437332550428-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43219

Fair Deal
$641 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,391

Price: $24,750

Mileage: 21,376

Location: Columbus, OH 43219

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC for sale - $24,750, 21,376 miles with Premium 1 Package, Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/10/09/18/2014_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-24359446044982364-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43219

Fair Deal
$640 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,140

Price: $24,500

Mileage: 23,619

Location: Columbus, OH 43219

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Lunar Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC for sale - $24,500, 23,619 miles with Premium 1 Package, Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/10/43/2014_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-5211696559742354800-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43219

Fair Deal
$580 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,080

Price: $25,500

Mileage: 15,236

Location: Columbus, OH 43219

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Steel Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC for sale - $25,500, 15,236 miles with Premium 1 Package, Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 18, 2017
Very quick to respond
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Germain Mercedes-Benz of Easton:

Thank you for your positive feedback. Please let us know if there is anything further we may do for you.
Jan 26, 2017
ottie29
Great customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Germain Mercedes-Benz of Easton:

Thank you for the great review- we look forward to working with you again!!
Jun 16, 2016
good people, professional , good follow up after the sale will buy again from them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Germain Mercedes-Benz of Easton:

Thank you for your business and positive feed back.
Apr 29, 2016
Absolutely professional people!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Germain Mercedes-Benz of Easton:

Thank you for your business and the kind words.

Best Regards,
Scott Morrison
General Manager
Jan 15, 2016
I would buy from this dealership again. I ended up getting a different car than originally planned and ended up paying more money, but it was the right decision. I live almost 3 hours away and they brought the car to me. They wouldn't come down on the price, but they waived the transfer fee. Car is doing great so far and looked almost new. Thumbs up!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Germain Mercedes-Benz of Easton:

We greatly appreciate you choosing Mercedes Benz of Easton for your car buying needs. Our team is dedicated to assisting our guests in making a decision that is right for them and doing what we can to make the transaction a stress-free and smooth as we can.

Best Regards,
Scott Morrison
General Manager
Sep 10, 2015
The amount they offered on a perfect trade in was such a joke
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Germain Mercedes-Benz of Easton:

We apologize that your visit did not meet with your expectations. We understand your disappointment and frustration when your vehicle doesn't trade for the amount you feel it should. We hope that you were able to secure the amount you were hoping for.

Best Regards,
Scott Morrison
General Manager
Sep 6, 2015
Eric Grey did an excellent job showing me the Smart Cards and C-Class Mercedes.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Germain Mercedes-Benz of Easton:

Thank you for your interest in our dealership and for the kind words regarding your experience with Eric.

Best Regards,
Scott Morrison
General Manager
Aug 26, 2015
I talked to not 1 but 3 salesmen instead of answering my very very basic questions i.e does the car w/ stock number... has AWD or just 2wd or whats the color of the Interior all i got when can you come in or how did you hear about us or you can't buy a car on the phone etc. etc. I found those questions are a waste of my time annoying and down right insulting. so I traveled out of twn and bought the car I want AFTER they answered ALL of my basic simple questions on the phone FIRST.Iwill never ever buy a car at Any of Germain dealers.and my friends think the same way.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Germain Mercedes-Benz of Easton:

We sincerely apologize to hear that you received this kind of experience from us here at Mercedes Benz of Easton. Our team is dedicated to providing a quality experience and we obviously failed to deliver that experience to you. We are truly disappointed to hear that you and your friends feel this way about all Germain dealerships and would love the opportunity to turn your experience around and regain your trust and faith back in Germain.

Best Regards,
Scott Morrison
General Manager
Aug 23, 2015
Easy to deal with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Germain Mercedes-Benz of Easton:

We are so pleased to know that you had a positive experience with our team. Thank you for your business.

Best Regards,
Scott Morrison
General Manager
Read 8 old reviews
May 3, 2013
Wouldn't deal; the sales person stated that all her customers were very intelligent and she wouldn't want to insult them by compormising the price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2013
Dealer responded within 24 hours. My original post to them was in the evening, and by the next morning, they had responded.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2013
Talked to a very rude, aggressive, unprofessional woman there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2013
Very friendly, professional service, Melisa was great to work with. We purchased a 2012 Acura MDX from here, from only viewing online, they went out of there way to answer any concerns or questions we had. The vehicle arrived exactly as described. We were very satisfied with our buying experience from Mercedes-Benz of Easton, thank you again Melisa! Chris&Jenn
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2012
It's been a real pleasure to communicate with MB of Easton. Highly recommended.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2012
Awesome sales people very helpful just didn't have the car at a price I was looking for
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2012
Great customer service and even better cars!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2012
Even though I was only purchasing a $5000 used car; the staff treated my wife and I like we were buying a $100,000 car. Great experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Ricart Nissan - 332 listings

4255 South Hamilton Road, Groveport, OH 43125

1 review
Infiniti of Easton - 176 listings

3833 Morse Road, Columbus, OH 43219

3 reviews
Buckeye Motor Sales - 47 listings

2847 S Hamilton Rd, Columbus, OH 43232

4 reviews
Gahanna Auto - 43 listings

180 Mill Street, Columbus, OH 43230

3 reviews
Low Cost Cars North - 28 listings

1175 Parsons Ave, Columbus, OH 43206

1 review
Vander Auto Group - 26 listings

5674 Westbourne Ave, Columbus, OH 43213

3 reviews
Physicians Auto Group - 25 listings

4382 Indianola Ave, Columbus, OH 43214

6 reviews
Maxtown Motors - 24 listings

750 Northfield Rd, Westerville, OH 43082

3 reviews
ZMZM Auto Sales & Svc - 13 listings

1057 E Hudson ST., Columbus, OH 43211

1 review
Car Star Auto Sales - 11 listings

820 W Broad St., Columbus, OH 43222

3 reviews
Sam's Auto Sales - 6 listings

3264 N High St, Columbus, OH 43202

3 reviews
Hem Salvage - 6 listings

1559 McKinley Ave, Columbus, OH 43222

2 reviews
Citilink Motors, LLC - 5 listings

6065 E Livingston Ave, Columbus, OH 43232

1 review
DriveTime - Columbus

3101 Morse Road, Columbus, OH 43231

1 review
Crown Mercedes Benz Dublin - 172 listings

6400 Perimeter Loop Rd, Dublin, OH 43017

11 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,221 Great Deals out of 208,349 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
349 Great Deals out of 47,455 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,757 Great Deals out of 167,465 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 26,882 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
934 Great Deals out of 113,612 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 29,244 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
822 Great Deals out of 88,963 listings starting at $599
Used Toyota Corolla
662 Great Deals out of 71,248 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
481 Great Deals out of 87,400 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
754 Great Deals out of 58,376 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
589 Great Deals out of 68,719 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
717 Great Deals out of 86,701 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
563 Great Deals out of 77,738 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
844 Great Deals out of 78,596 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,313 Great Deals out of 94,998 listings starting at $1,400