Germain Mercedes-Benz of Easton

4300 Morse Crossing
Columbus, OH 43219

Sales: (614) 418-6418

Service: (888) 722-5428

Today 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/04/11/05/2015_mercedes-benz_glk-class-pic-585894214035279717-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43219

Good Deal
$2,310 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,042

Price: $29,732

Mileage: 25,399

Location: Columbus, OH 43219

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 4MATIC for sale - $29,732, 25,399 miles with Premium 1 Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/16/14/13/2015_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-2256095501329970950-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 400 4MATIC Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43219

Good Deal
$2,337 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,337

Price: $35,000

Mileage: 14,398

Location: Columbus, OH 43219

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Steel Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 400 4MATIC for sale - $35,000, 14,398 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Multimedia Package, Light Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/11/17/06/2015_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-4667137429156218366-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 400 4MATIC Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43219

Good Deal
$2,299 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,410

Price: $31,111

Mileage: 41,651

Location: Columbus, OH 43219

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 400 4MATIC for sale - $31,111, 41,651 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Multimedia Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/23/20/33/2015_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-8671045811265222162-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43219

Good Deal
$2,334 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,325

Price: $34,991

Mileage: 28,959

Location: Columbus, OH 43219

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Polar White Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC for sale - $34,991, 28,959 miles with Premium 1 Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/28/19/44/2015_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-5479598292602218596-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 400 4MATIC Sedan AWD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43219

Good Deal
$2,337 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,020

Price: $36,683

Mileage: 27,240

Location: Columbus, OH 43219

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 400 4MATIC Sedan AWD for sale - $36,683, 27,240 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Light Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/30/19/48/2015_mercedes-benz_cls-class-pic-6397531753531386043-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 400 4MATIC Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43219

Good Deal
$1,547 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $49,960

Price: $48,413

Mileage: 3,718

Location: Columbus, OH 43219

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 400 4MATIC for sale - $48,413, 3,718 miles with Leather Seats, Premium 2 Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/04/11/05/2014_mercedes-benz_sl-class-pic-1632019102356060259-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 550 Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43219

Good Deal
$3,963 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $62,955

Price: $58,992

Mileage: 9,282

Location: Columbus, OH 43219

Average time on market: 57 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetite Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 550 for sale - $58,992, 9,282 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/07/20/02/2014_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-6839946350619895845-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43219

Good Deal
$1,344 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,339

Price: $27,995

Mileage: 46,491

Location: Columbus, OH 43219

Average time on market: 57 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Steel Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC for sale - $27,995, 46,491 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/23/19/52/2015_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-69761125615531224-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43219

Good Deal
$1,465 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,858

Price: $37,393

Mileage: 20,742

Location: Columbus, OH 43219

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC for sale - $37,393, 20,742 miles with Premium 1 Package, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/11/17/06/2015_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-4667137429156218366-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class GLA 45 AMG Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43219

Fair Deal
$1,402 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,993

Price: $40,591

Mileage: 21,430

Location: Columbus, OH 43219

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Night Black Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class GLA 45 AMG for sale - $40,591, 21,430 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Multimedia Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/19/20/37/2017_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-1618343260943200920-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 300 4MATIC Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43219

Fair Deal
$2,437 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $53,437

Price: $51,000

Mileage: 4,312

Location: Columbus, OH 43219

Average time on market: 64 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Designo Cardinal Red Metallic Description: Used 2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 300 4MATIC for sale - $51,000, 4,312 miles with Sport Package, Premium 1 Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/19/11/50/2015_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-5743910158637969024-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 400 Cabriolet RWD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43219

Fair Deal
$1,347 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $46,347

Price: $45,000

Mileage: 12,105

Location: Columbus, OH 43219

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Designo Diamond White Metallic Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 400 Cabriolet RWD for sale - $45,000, 12,105 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Light Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Premium 1 Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/17/19/23/2015_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-6156993421353749278-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43219

Fair Deal
$1,007 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,118

Price: $37,111

Mileage: 24,707

Location: Columbus, OH 43219

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Palladium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC for sale - $37,111, 24,707 miles with Premium 1 Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Light Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/23/20/33/2017_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-1119658074037380022-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43219

Fair Deal
$1,318 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,909

Price: $36,591

Mileage: 9,467

Location: Columbus, OH 43219

Average time on market: 62 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Designo Cardinal Red Metallic Description: Used 2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC for sale - $36,591, 9,467 miles with Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/03/09/13/2015_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-1392516175429514904-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43219

Fair Deal
$1,098 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $47,590

Price: $46,492

Mileage: 33,609

Location: Columbus, OH 43219

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Palladium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 for sale - $46,492, 33,609 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Appearance Package, Memory Package, Heat Package, Premium Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 14, 2018
DABOguru
Very responsive and helpful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We appreciate your positive feedback.

Best Regards,
Brian Jordan
General Manager
Mar 26, 2018
Great people. Really appreciated ERIC
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for the kind 5-star rating. We are happy Eric was helpful during your visit.

Best Regards,
Brian Jordan
General Manager
Feb 23, 2018
bkerrick
Pleasant email exchange
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business.

Best Regards,
Brian Jordan
General Manager
Feb 23, 2018
Great service and quality dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your business and positive feedback.

Best Regards,
Brian Jordan
General Manager
Feb 7, 2018
Contacted Gracue and she has been extremely supportive to all of my questions. Will visit soon.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for the kind 5-star rating. Please let us know if there is anything further we may assist you with.

Best Regards,
Brian Jordan
General Manager
Jan 16, 2018
customer service oriented
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for recognizing our dedication to our customers.

Best Regards,
Brian Jordan
General Manager
Nov 26, 2017
Very friendly experience!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We truly appreciate your business. Thank you for the positive feedback.

Best Regards,
Brian Jordan
General Manager
Oct 22, 2017
Chris Anders was very helpful and responsive. We agreed upon price and other terms related to my trade in and shipping to his facility. So far I am quite satisfied as I await my pre owned car from his dealership.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your business and for sharing your positive experience with us. We are pleased to know that Chris was very helpful and responsive to your inquiry.

Best Regards,
Brian Jordan
General Manager
Jul 5, 2017
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We thank you for leaving us this 5-star rating and the positive feedback.
Mar 18, 2017
Very quick to respond
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your positive feedback. Please let us know if there is anything further we may do for you.
Jan 26, 2017
ottie29
Great customer service.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for the great review- we look forward to working with you again!!
Jun 16, 2016
good people, professional , good follow up after the sale will buy again from them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your business and positive feed back.
Apr 29, 2016
Absolutely professional people!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your business and the kind words.

Best Regards,
Scott Morrison
General Manager
Read 13 old reviews
Jan 15, 2016
I would buy from this dealership again. I ended up getting a different car than originally planned and ended up paying more money, but it was the right decision. I live almost 3 hours away and they brought the car to me. They wouldn't come down on the price, but they waived the transfer fee. Car is doing great so far and looked almost new. Thumbs up!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We greatly appreciate you choosing Mercedes Benz of Easton for your car buying needs. Our team is dedicated to assisting our guests in making a decision that is right for them and doing what we can to make the transaction a stress-free and smooth as we can.

Best Regards,
Scott Morrison
General Manager
Sep 10, 2015
The amount they offered on a perfect trade in was such a joke
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We apologize that your visit did not meet with your expectations. We understand your disappointment and frustration when your vehicle doesn't trade for the amount you feel it should. We hope that you were able to secure the amount you were hoping for.

Best Regards,
Scott Morrison
General Manager
Sep 6, 2015
Eric Grey did an excellent job showing me the Smart Cards and C-Class Mercedes.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your interest in our dealership and for the kind words regarding your experience with Eric.

Best Regards,
Scott Morrison
General Manager
Aug 26, 2015
I talked to not 1 but 3 salesmen instead of answering my very very basic questions i.e does the car w/ stock number... has AWD or just 2wd or whats the color of the Interior all i got when can you come in or how did you hear about us or you can't buy a car on the phone etc. etc. I found those questions are a waste of my time annoying and down right insulting. so I traveled out of twn and bought the car I want AFTER they answered ALL of my basic simple questions on the phone FIRST.Iwill never ever buy a car at Any of Germain dealers.and my friends think the same way.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We sincerely apologize to hear that you received this kind of experience from us here at Mercedes Benz of Easton. Our team is dedicated to providing a quality experience and we obviously failed to deliver that experience to you. We are truly disappointed to hear that you and your friends feel this way about all Germain dealerships and would love the opportunity to turn your experience around and regain your trust and faith back in Germain.

Best Regards,
Scott Morrison
General Manager
Aug 23, 2015
Easy to deal with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We are so pleased to know that you had a positive experience with our team. Thank you for your business.

Best Regards,
Scott Morrison
General Manager
May 3, 2013
Wouldn't deal; the sales person stated that all her customers were very intelligent and she wouldn't want to insult them by compormising the price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2013
Dealer responded within 24 hours. My original post to them was in the evening, and by the next morning, they had responded.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2013
Talked to a very rude, aggressive, unprofessional woman there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2013
Very friendly, professional service, Melisa was great to work with. We purchased a 2012 Acura MDX from here, from only viewing online, they went out of there way to answer any concerns or questions we had. The vehicle arrived exactly as described. We were very satisfied with our buying experience from Mercedes-Benz of Easton, thank you again Melisa! Chris&Jenn
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2012
It's been a real pleasure to communicate with MB of Easton. Highly recommended.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2012
Awesome sales people very helpful just didn't have the car at a price I was looking for
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2012
Great customer service and even better cars!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2012
Even though I was only purchasing a $5000 used car; the staff treated my wife and I like we were buying a $100,000 car. Great experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Carvana Columbus - 162 listings
50 W Town St Columbus, OH 43215
3 reviews
Infiniti of Easton - 129 listings
3833 Morse Road Columbus, OH 43219
5 reviews
Gahanna Auto - 61 listings
180 Mill Street Columbus, OH 43230
10 reviews
Low Cost Cars North - 44 listings
160 South Hamilton Road Whitehall, OH 43213
5 reviews
OH 10 Auto Group - 15 listings
7200 Huntley Rd, Suite A Columbus, OH 43229
1 review
Trusted Motors - 13 listings
983 E Main St Columbus, OH 43205
2 reviews
Prestige Automotive Group LLP - 7 listings
1897 Mckinley Ave Columbus, OH 43222
1 review
Action Auto Sales - 6 listings
6060 E Livingston Ave Columbus, OH 43232
1 review
Ready Rider Auto Sales
2711 Morse Rd Columbus, OH 43231
1 review
Baite Auto Sales LLC
3174 Westerville Rd Columbus, OH 43224
1 review
Hagge Auto Sales
3378 Indianola Ave Columbus, OH 43214
1 review
Sam's Auto Sales
3264 N High St Columbus, OH 43202
4 reviews
Baigs Motors LLC
983 East Main Street Columbus, OH 43205
1 review
Hem Salvage
1559 McKinley Ave Columbus, OH 43222
2 reviews
Tri-County Preowned Superstore
8520 E Main St Reynoldsburg, OH 43068
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,344 Great Deals out of 215,477 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
374 Great Deals out of 42,218 listings starting at $1,600
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,781 Great Deals out of 149,285 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
361 Great Deals out of 29,859 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
901 Great Deals out of 119,059 listings starting at $5,995
Used Ram 2500
238 Great Deals out of 34,828 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
425 Great Deals out of 74,147 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
611 Great Deals out of 77,500 listings starting at $1,100
Used Toyota Camry
761 Great Deals out of 70,900 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
472 Great Deals out of 72,162 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
331 Great Deals out of 52,307 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota Corolla
571 Great Deals out of 66,738 listings starting at $1,449
Used Honda Accord
433 Great Deals out of 101,306 listings starting at $995
Used Ford Escape
975 Great Deals out of 108,545 listings starting at $850
Used Chevrolet Equinox
859 Great Deals out of 75,832 listings starting at $1,000