Germain Cadillac of Easton

GM Certified Internet Dealer

4200 Morse Crossing, Columbus, OH 43219 - Map & Directions

Sales: (614) 532-9209

Service: (877) 892-3263

Closed Today (Sun)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/08/59/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-4887777195090239794-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43219

Great Deal
$2,652 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,147

Price: $21,495

Mileage: 25,557

Location: Columbus, OH 43219

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD for sale - $21,495, 25,557 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/10/24/2011_ford_explorer-pic-8795097243218922669-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43219

Great Deal
$2,773 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,268

Price: $17,495

Mileage: 62,685

Location: Columbus, OH 43219

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Golden Bronze Metallic Description: Used 2011 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $17,495, 62,685 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/10/55/2014_cadillac_srx-pic-986666274328963637-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac SRX Premium Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43219

Great Deal
$3,380 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,375

Price: $30,995

Mileage: 19,770

Location: Columbus, OH 43219

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2014 Cadillac SRX Premium for sale - $30,995, 19,770 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/16/38/2013_ford_explorer-pic-4751946064793558036-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43219

Great Deal
$2,957 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,752

Price: $22,795

Mileage: 26,940

Location: Columbus, OH 43219

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $22,795, 26,940 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/16/38/2013_cadillac_srx-pic-3331598358847419845-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac SRX Performance Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43219

Great Deal
$2,965 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,460

Price: $26,495

Mileage: 26,182

Location: Columbus, OH 43219

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Ice Metallic Description: Used 2013 Cadillac SRX Performance for sale - $26,495, 26,182 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/00/42/2014_ford_escape-pic-6223933140681797883-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43219

Great Deal
$2,133 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,628

Price: $11,495

Mileage: 70,002

Location: Columbus, OH 43219

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape SE for sale - $11,495, 70,002 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/09/31/2013_volvo_xc90-pic-8029903471907946267-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volvo XC90 3.2 R-Design AWD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43219

Great Deal
$2,348 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,843

Price: $27,495

Mileage: 39,494

Location: Columbus, OH 43219

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Savile Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Volvo XC90 3.2 R-Design AWD for sale - $27,495, 39,494 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/19/40/2015_audi_s5-pic-1304453807851753031-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi S5 3.0T Quattro Prestige Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43219

Great Deal
$3,329 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $49,324

Price: $45,995

Mileage: 15,467

Location: Columbus, OH 43219

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Daytona Gray Pearl Effect Description: Used 2015 Audi S5 3.0T Quattro Prestige for sale - $45,995, 15,467 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/10/16/2015_cadillac_xts-pic-4456048516330393271-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Prius Four Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43219

Great Deal
$2,388 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,883

Price: $14,495

Mileage: 42,528

Location: Columbus, OH 43219

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Nautical Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Prius Four for sale - $14,495, 42,528 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/15/56/2016_bmw_6_series-pic-1772714805649661062-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW 6 Series 650xi Convertible Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43219

Great Deal
$8,483 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $91,478

Price: $82,995

Mileage: 5,507

Location: Columbus, OH 43219

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2016 BMW 6 Series 650xi Convertible for sale - $82,995, 5,507 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Heat Package, M Sport Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/13/17/2012_bentley_continental_flying_spur-pic-1702203494282311645-152x114.jpeg

2012 Bentley Continental Flying Spur Base Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43219

Great Deal
$8,070 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $94,065

Price: $85,995

Mileage: 14,584

Location: Columbus, OH 43219

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Metallic Description: Used 2012 Bentley Continental Flying Spur Base for sale - $85,995, 14,584 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/14/18/2013_chevrolet_suburban-pic-9087521949815497798-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 4WD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43219

Great Deal
$2,980 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,975

Price: $27,995

Mileage: 79,248

Location: Columbus, OH 43219

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 4WD for sale - $27,995, 79,248 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/08/32/2014_bmw_x5-pic-948116552729488915-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X5 xDrive50i Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43219

Great Deal
$4,442 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $56,437

Price: $51,995

Mileage: 18,817

Location: Columbus, OH 43219

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW X5 xDrive50i for sale - $51,995, 18,817 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/22/19/2014_bmw_x6-pic-8171424800224274436-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X6 xDrive 35i Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43219

Great Deal
$3,393 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $43,888

Price: $40,495

Mileage: 16,079

Location: Columbus, OH 43219

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2014 BMW X6 xDrive 35i for sale - $40,495, 16,079 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/10/14/2015_honda_civic-pic-1575171017673182611-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43219

Great Deal
$1,554 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,049

Price: $13,495

Mileage: 24,182

Location: Columbus, OH 43219

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda Civic LX for sale - $13,495, 24,182 miles with Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 24, 2016
Very quick follow up and great customer service. We ended up buying a different Escalade but from the same dealer!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Germain Cadillac of Easton:

We are so pleased to hear about your recent 5 star experience. Please do not hesitate to let us know if you need anything in the future! Enjoy your new Escalade!
Nov 16, 2016
wingsboy
5
We were in the market to buy a new (or used) vehicle after almost 9 yrs! Obviously we were a little anxious thinking about working with Dealers. However, our experience with Germain Cadillac of Easton was nothing short of exceptional. We sent in a request about checking out 2015 SRX and got a quick reply back from Brad. I asked a few other questions via text/email and got swift responses back. We scheduled test driving the SUV next day and Brad had it all ready for us by the time we arrived. We left on the note that we really liked the SUV and will get back with him soon and if he can do anything about the price to make the offer even more attractive. Brad delivered on that and we decided to move forward with the purchase within the next 3 days. We were kinda crunched for time so Brad went over and above and offered to deliver the car and bring the paperwork right to our home for signature! We were totally blown away by this experience! We have wowed our friends with this story as well. Overall, we had an awesome buying experience with Germain Cadillac of Easton (especially Brad) and would highly recommend this dealership to anyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Germain Cadillac of Easton:

We are so pleased to hear that your experience with us here at Germain Cadillac of Easton was nothing short of exceptional. Please do not hesitate to let us know if you need anything in the future! Enjoy your new ride!
Nov 12, 2016
Told me my vehicle was not worth what I wanted for it told him of another deal he said go back there didn't offer any more
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2016
Germane , was very courteous and very professional, They gave me a fantastic deal. Love the car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Germain Cadillac of Easton:

Thank you so much for the 5 star review! We strive to give you the best car buying experience possible. Enjoy your new ride!!
Sep 30, 2016
fast response. sounded like a fair price so I stopped in and was met very quickly and had my questions answered right away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Germain Cadillac of Easton:

We sincerely appreciate the 5 star review for Germain Cadillac. At Germain Cadillac we strive to get all questions answered as quickly as possible. We know the car buying process can be stressful and we try to lessen that as best we can. Please do not hesitate to let us know if you need anything in the future!
Sep 25, 2016
I request information about a BMW, and the same day I got a call with all the information i need it;I did bought a BMW 328i xDrive,at this dealer and the gentlemen Mr.Bob Hyndman was very professional and very nice with me and my family, the only complain I have about the deal,is the fact that He do not lower the price ONE CENT, I was looking for a deal over the phone and after the test drive;but I ended up paying the asking price on line, no more,not less; but I think I have a great deal from the Dealer itself. Highly recommend! Paperwork was fast and the finacing approved was made by Huntington Bank. Great experience at this dealer,the car is worth it!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Germain Cadillac of Easton:

We sincerely appreciate the 5 star review for Bob. We try to make sure all clients are taken care of in a timely manner. Please let us if you need anything in the future! Congratulations on your new BMW!
Sep 25, 2016
toolbar8
great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Germain Cadillac of Easton:

Thank you for the 5 star rating!
Sep 1, 2016
I was very impressed with the service I received from them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Germain Cadillac of Easton:

Thank you so much for the 5 star review! We look forward to servicing your vehicle again in the future!
Aug 17, 2016
Fast response!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Germain Cadillac of Easton:

We appreciate you taking time to leave us this feedback and the 5 star rating.

Best Regards,
Kenny Quinn
General Manager
Aug 12, 2016
Very easy to deal with. This is the second time I have purchased a vehicle from a Germain dealership. The sales person was good and the overall experience at the dealership was good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Germain Cadillac of Easton:

We are so happy to know that you returned to purchase a second vehicle and thank you for your business. All of us look forward to our continued relationship.

Best Regards,
Kenny Quinn
General Manager
Aug 6, 2016
ezouela
The sales person wasn't nice from the start of our conversation. I will never recomand this dealer or work with them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2016
Top notch
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Germain Cadillac of Easton:

We thank you for the 5 star rating and your business.

Best Regards,
Kenny Quinn
General Manager
Jul 28, 2016
Brad was very quick, respectful and not pushy at all. Although vehicle we wanted was sold, he left a great impression.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Germain Cadillac of Easton:

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with Brad. Please let us know if there is anything further we can do for you.

Best Regards,
Kenny Quinn
General Manager
Jul 14, 2016
Dealer didn't want to budge on the price, Lost sale over $400.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Germain Cadillac of Easton:

We apologize that we did not meet your expectations during your recent visit to our dealership. We wish you much luck during your vehicle search. If we may be of service to you in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Best Regards,
Kenny Quinn
General Manager
Jul 12, 2016
SUV didnt have all i wanted , as far as Sale person was knowlegeable on his inventory.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Germain Cadillac of Easton:

Thank you for the 5 star rating. We're sorry we weren't able to meet your vehicle needs at this time but hope to work with you again in the future.

Best Regards,
Kenny Quinn
General Manager
Jul 8, 2016
Brian was very thorough and answered all my questions. I was going to buy the Best he was showing me. When I received a call that they found my stolen car in good condition I w would recommend & refer others to him Bob. #10
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Germain Cadillac of Easton:

We are happy to know your stolen vehicle was found in good condition and we are sorry you had to experience something like that. We do appreciate your kind words regarding your experience with Brian and your recommendation. If we can ever be of service to you in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Best Regards,
Kenny Quinn
General Manager
Jun 28, 2016
Good dealership. Lots of fancy cars. Excellent salesman. Only problem is they only had ONE KEY for the car I purchased and didn't provide another one. I would think that a multi million dollar outfit would supply a spare key fob for a customer....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Germain Cadillac of Easton:

Thank you for your business and for taking the time to rate your experience. Here at Germain Cadillac of Easton we provide fair market pricing to our guests which guarantees the lowest prices in the area. To maintain these prices there are certain items that we must forgo to achieve this pricing. Such items are second sets of keys, full tanks of gas, missing mats and manuals. By not providing these items when they are not turned in by the previous owner we are able to keep our cost down and ensure our guests the best pricing available. We have found that our guests are willing to forgo these i
 More ...
Jun 10, 2016
Dealership did get back to me. They were very polite and all. I questioned the vehicle price being high and the guy said they new it was. He said there weren't many vehicles like this anywhere near this area and the price was locked in. Wouldn't even deal for a cash purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Germain Cadillac of Easton:

Thank you for the feedback regarding your experience. We apologize we weren't able to meet your expectations and do wish you much success in your car search.

Best Regards,
Kenny Quinn
General Manager
Jun 9, 2016
They made the buying experience great. Our problem came after we purchased. Our 2011 vans altinator died 21 days after purchase and they wont help us with it and stated their is no way to test it. ( but you can get test it at the locail auto zone for free) then while i was fixing my van they called and asked for $130 more because they missed calculated the sales tax. Luckily i didnt send them more (even thou she said in the past that everyone always send them more when they ask in the past) because when i looked at my paperwork it was full of mistakes. After i did the math right they did get the full tax they need and over charged me $100. If you buy from them dont sign until you've checked their math. Over all it was a horrible experience:(
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Germain Cadillac of Easton:

We apologize you were not satisfied with your visit to our dealership. All our pre-owned inventory is inspected by our technicians prior to being placed on our lot for sale. Keeping in mind that these vehicles are man-made and consist of 1000’s of parts which can fail at any time is why we offer our guests service contracts as added protection against such an occurrence. As a goodwill gesture we were willing to provide a refurbished alternator and labor however since this did not meet with your expectations; we thought our contribution towards your new part was satisfactory. We also apol
 More ...
Jun 8, 2016
Did not purchase the vehicle, but very pleased with the timeliness and friendliness of the staff who contact me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Germain Cadillac of Easton:

We thank you for sharing your experience with our dealership and hope to work with you again the next time you are in the market. If there is anything we can do for you, please do not hesitate to let us know.

Best Regards,
Kenny Quinn
General Manager
Jun 5, 2016
ok no second key dealer not willing to make one no owners manual dealer not going to supply one
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Germain Cadillac of Easton:

We are disappointed to know that you weren’t completely satisfied with your recent experience with our dealership. Here at Germain Cadillac of Easton we provide fair market pricing to our guests which guarantees the lowest prices in the area. To maintain these prices there are certain items that we must forgo to achieve this pricing. Such items are second sets of keys, full tanks of gas, missing mats and manuals. By not providing these items when they are not turned in by the previous owner we are able to keep our cost down and ensure our guest the best pricing available. We have found t
 More ...
May 24, 2016
Fantastic, overpriced
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Germain Cadillac of Easton:

We thank you for the great rating.

Best Regards,
Kenny Quinn
General Manager
May 19, 2016
Worked with me and gave me the price I wanted for the car. Really great dealership, I live out of state and they took care of shipping the car to me after I purchased it. Above and beyond service, highly recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Germain Cadillac of Easton:

We thank you for your business and kind recommendation. We know you will enjoy your car for years to come.

Best Regards,
Kenny Quinn
General Manager
Apr 20, 2016
The vehicle in question is a Sprinter cargo van. A sales rep from the dealer (Eric Gray, a rep for the Mercedes Benz part of this dealership) contacted us quickly. He worked with us through the various issues with purchasing a vehicle long distance - answered questions about particular aspects of the vehicle, obtained more information from the service area, accommodated our request for an independent inspection. We agreed on a purchase. At the dealership, this rep did a thorough walk-through with us before we tackled the paperwork. He has continued to answer questions about particular vehicle issues as they come up. All things considered, a good purchase experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Germain Cadillac of Easton:

Thank you for your business and positive feedback regarding your experience with Eric. Please do not hesitate to let us know if there is anything further we can assist you with.

Best Regards,
Kenny Quinn
General Manager
Apr 18, 2016
Best used car buying experience ever. The staff was friendly and courteous from the time we pulled up to the the time we drove away with the car after our purchase. Neil was fantastic. He answered all of our questions and when I pointed out that there was a burned out bulb in one of the fog lights, he quickly got a replacement made before we left the city so we would not have to come back for it. Car was as advertised. Couldn't be happier.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Germain Cadillac of Easton:

We greatly appreciate the 5 star rating and kind feedback regarding your experience with Neil. Neil is dedicated to providing our guests a quality experience and we thank you for sharing yours.

Best Regards,
Kenny Quinn
General Manager
Mar 30, 2016
No pressure to buy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Germain Cadillac of Easton:

Thank you for the 5 stars. Our team provides a pressure free buying experience providing our guests the information they need to make a buying decision that is right for them. Thank you for your business.

Best Regards,
Kenny Quinn
General Manager
Mar 24, 2016
Not bad. Sales person was moderately responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Germain Cadillac of Easton:

We thank you for your feedback and apologize that we did not deliver a 5 star experience.

Best Regards,
Kenny Quinn
General Manager
Mar 24, 2016
Dsoccermom2
Quick to respond
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Germain Cadillac of Easton:

We appreciate the 5 stars and positive feedback.

Best Regards,
Kenny Quinn
General Manager
Mar 18, 2016
Quick response but didn't buy car. Wouldn't budge on price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Germain Cadillac of Easton:

We thank you working with our team. We're sorry we weren't able to make a deal at this time and hope that you will give us another opportunity to earn your business when you find yourself back in the market.

Best Regards,
Kenny Quinn
General Manager
Mar 6, 2016
Friendly and wanted to earn trust. Good car buying experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Germain Cadillac of Easton:

We love seeing 5 star ratings. Our dealership believes in building relationships and those are built on trust. Thank you for choosing Germain Cadillac of Easton for your recent car buying needs.

Best Regards,
Kenny Quinn
General Manager
Mar 2, 2016
The suv I wanted was sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Germain Cadillac of Easton:

Thank you for contacting our dealership for your recent car buying needs. We do apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was no longer available.

Best Regards,
Kenny Quinn
General Manager
Mar 2, 2016
Nicole was a bit too pushy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Germain Cadillac of Easton:

Thank you for your feedback. It's feedback from valued customer's like you that help us to grow and improve our business to better service our guests.

Best Regards,
Kenny Quinn
General Manager
Feb 22, 2016
Quick response. I actually ended up buying from this dealership. I will def return when I'm ready to purchase again!! Patrick was great! I don't like to feel pushed or pressured. Was the easiest car purchase ever!!! A++++++
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Germain Cadillac of Easton:

We thank you for the 5 stars, your business and kind words your shared about Patrick. We all look forward to building a long and lasting relationship.

Best Regards,
Kenny Quinn
General Manager
Feb 3, 2016
nice and very professional people...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Germain Cadillac of Easton:

Thank you for your business and your feedback.

Best Regards,
Kenny Quinn
General Manager
Feb 3, 2016
Very quick
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Germain Cadillac of Easton:

We appreciate the positive feedback.

Best Regards,
Kenny Quinn
General Manager
Jan 19, 2016
They were very quick to get back with me. I feel we got a really good deal and felt out tradin was a fair price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Germain Cadillac of Easton:

We are happy to know that you were pleased with your experience and the deal you received. Thank you for choosing Germain Cadillac of Easton.

Best Regards,
Kenny Quinn
General Manager
Jan 12, 2016
Nice people. Nice vehicle. Take it or leave it attitude. Only $800 apart and haven't heard from them since.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Germain Cadillac of Easton:

We're sorry your visit did not meet with your expectations. Our team is dedicated to providing our guest a quality experience and we never like for a guests to leave feeling the way you did. Our hope is that when you are back in the market you will allow us the opportunity to earn your business at that time.

Best Regards,
Kenny Quinn
General Manager
Jan 7, 2016
I ended up calling the dealer. They apologized profusely and said it must have slipped through the cracks. But still I will give them the highest rating.I could not have been treated better. I would recommend Germain to everyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Germain Cadillac of Easton:

Thank you for not giving up on us and allowing us the opportunity to earn your business. We appreciate the 5 stars and your business.

Best Regards,
Kenny Quinn
General Manager
Jan 5, 2016
lancemooney
They were very helpful and had very quick response to my interest at there vehicle. They will definitely have more of my business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Germain Cadillac of Easton:

Thank you for sharing your positive feedback.

Best Regards,
Kenny Quinn
General Manager
Dec 31, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Germain Cadillac of Easton:

Thank you, we are so pleased to know you had a great experience.

Best Regards,
Kenny Quinn
General Manager
Nov 15, 2015
Dealer responded right away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Germain Cadillac of Easton:

We thank you for the 5 stars. Our team is dedicated to providing a quick response to help with your car buying decisions.

Best Regards,
Kenny Quinn
General Manager
Nov 9, 2015
5 star
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Germain Cadillac of Easton:

Love the 5 stars, thank you!

Best Regards,
Kenny Quinn
General Manager
Oct 24, 2015
Great response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Germain Cadillac of Easton:

Than you for your positive feedback.

Best Regards,
Kenny Quinn
General Manager
Oct 22, 2015
Agents were good. The car 03 Cadillac was pretty bad. Oil leaks, re-paint & under rear of car was really rusted. Looked good until I got a good look at it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Germain Cadillac of Easton:

We're sorry the pre-owned vehicle didn't meet with your expectations. We hope you had the opportunity to check out the rest of our inventory as we have several pre-owned cars, something for everyone.

Best Regards,
Kenny Quinn
General Manager
Oct 22, 2015
The person I talked with was real short and he never called me back after we talked.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Germain Cadillac of Easton:

We sincerely apologize for your experience. We appreciate the feedback as this is not acceptable performance from a member of our staff.

Best Regards,
Kenny Quinn
General Manager
Sep 28, 2015
Offered water which was nice but had a take it or leave it attitude since this was just a used car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Germain Cadillac of Easton:

We apologize that you were not satisfied with your experience with our dealership. Here at Germain Cadillac of Easton we are a live market dealership providing our guest the lowest prices in the area. Our vehicles are already at the lowest price available in the area. We are redefining the auto industry, how you shop for pre-owned vehicles and providing all our guests fair market pricing.

Best Regards,
Kenny Quinn
General Manger
Sep 23, 2015
Salesman started out very nice but when I told him my husband would be a little late his whole attitude changed for the worse.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Germain Cadillac of Easton:

We apologize for your experience. What you describe should never happen here at Germain Cadillac of Easton and is not acceptable behavior from any member of our team. We appreciate the feedback.

Best Regards,
Kenny Quinn
General Manager
Jul 18, 2015
Just perfect
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Germain Cadillac of Easton:

Thank you for the excellent review!! We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again soon!
Jul 16, 2015
thenicecarguy
No price negotiations for cash deal and they are least $2000 high
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Germain Cadillac of Easton:

We sincerely apologize that you felt as though our pricing was unacceptable. Here at Germain Cadillac of Easton, it is our ultimate priority to ensure that each experience is a positive one. We hope that you were able to find the right vehicle for you, and we hope to earn your business in the future.
Apr 27, 2015
Quick response time, very helpful and friendly. Will def do business with again!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2015
quick response and answered my questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2015
Got back to me fast
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2015
Good response but i couldn't get to them in time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2015
Still searching the 2011 Cadillac DTS had been sold.It went pretty fast but the dealer was polite and fast with my Quetions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 7, 2015
Top notch!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2014
I purchased the CTS, but I am very disappointed in the salesman and dealership in general. An item on the dash was damaged (the clock) and I was told they could look at it after my purchase to see if it could be repaired and after I bought the car, I was told in an email that it could not be repaired. I feel that was deceitful. And, I have heard nothing from the dealership or salesman since I bought the car. I expected a follow up from them to see how I was doing with the new car or perhaps an offering of something else, maybe in the way of services to the car, to make up the fact that my dash cannot be repaired. I would not recommend the dealership to any of my family or friends.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2014
Quick response.Sales representative was very upbeat and knowledgeable about the vehicle of my inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2014
Excellent and professional service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2014
Very professional and helpful, still dealing with the sales team and they are very good at (getting back to you in a timely manner).
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Nov 26, 2014
karmanz28
Responded quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 23, 2014
I had a great experience with Germain Cadillac. Would definitely do business again, and recommend to family and friends!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2014
Nice - but not flexible - was a cash deal - bought another car 2 hours later
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2014
I was contacted immediately. I was invited to visit them or their web site even though the vehicle was not available. I am still looking for a great deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2014
Fantastic !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2014
distant and at times indifferent. seemed uninterested in dealing and to hear what I wanted or needed. Just interested in their bottom line. I bought a car from another dealer across town whose staff had better relational skills.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2014
Very dissatisfied with the sales tactics of my salesman. There were several instances of "talking out of the side of his mouth". The one instance that really put me off was during the time we were talking about buying the car, he brought up one of the sales associates wanted the keys to the car because he had a client who wanted it if it did not sell. Very high pressured there and assumption that the buyer is ignorant. Tried to contact Steve Germain by email but his secretary would not give me the information.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2014
I tried to purchase a car but had to go out of town for a death in the family and on the way back stopped at Crestmont Cadillac and purchased a car there.. Will have car serviced at Germain
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2014
He did respond on the first car and then I went in so it wasn't necessary to respond to the other car. My questions were answered. They did not come off the asking price however the price was fair.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2014
Responded quickly..Donna is a wonderful salesperson..she is very personable and was extremely helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2014
good response to my questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2014
Good communication. Always straightforward .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2014
The dealership was very nice. Everyone was pleasant and helpful. It was a great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2014
Dealer got back to me right away, we ended up purchasing the truck. They have treated us great. So far no complaints.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2014
They were quite helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2014
will do business again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2014
They were reasonable, professional and very respectful of our time and their new dealership is nice and made our purchasing experience that much more enjoyable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2014
Didn't want to deal. Salesman asked me how their price compared to others and when I found others cheaper he had no answer for me. Offered cash and they wouldn't even acknowledge my offer. Salesman also told me he expects the car I was looking at to be sold in a couple days and I check it daily and its been sitting on their lot for 21 days and counting and the price keeps dropping lol. What a joke !!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2014
debracolleen
Great followup
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2014
tseavers
Prompt in their response. Vehicle was sold beforehand.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2014
Mark was a great sales professional. He was responsive and had the vehicle waiting on us when we arrived. The dealership was very friendly. I would definitely do business there again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2013
Brodgers
Dealership was kind on snooty
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2013
My salesman had me work around his schedule as to when I could come get the car. Would not hold it for me even after I had been approved for financing and said I wanted the car. I had a ridiculous wait time in the lobby before they were ready for me to sign the loan papers. Not good customer service at all!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2013
Even though I did not purchase at Germain (due to being out of town and finding a deal near me), the customer service was excellent. Chris did everything in his power to accommodate my needs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2013
I receives quick responses yet no one was willing to negotiate or try to help me get the car I had my eye on.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2013
Crazy4SMB
I am thrilled with the Enovy that I purchased at Germain Cadillac. The dealership went above and beyond by fixing two gauges for me to seal the deal. I still gave them five stars even though I had to ask for the repair. Of course, the car was sold "as is", so I guess that is why it went down that way. Everyone at the dealership was responsive to my "wants" to make the sale. It was a pleasant buying experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2013
Great deal!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2013
Very helpful with great knowledge. Wonderful customer service!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2013
I bought this car; first internet car purchase but was satisfied from start to finish! Germain even filled my gas tank before I left, which is virtually unheard of in the car-buying world in this current economy!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2012
Salesperson was very friendly and willing to work with me even though they sold the vehicle I inquired on.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2012
Overall, it was a wonderful experience and I purchased a great car at a good price. I would give them a 4 1/2.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2011
This is a LARGE dealership/organization. Many brands and many locations. Their Internet contact who worked with us was very helpful and thorough in all aspects regarding finding a vehicle to meet our requirements. I'd surely shop them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Infiniti of Easton - 155 listings

3833 Morse Road, Columbus, OH 43219

3 reviews
Gahanna Auto - 44 listings

180 Mill Street, Columbus, OH 43230

3 reviews
Bobby Layman Cadillac GMC Truck, Inc. - 2 listings

3733 Claypool St Nw, Carroll, OH 43112

4 reviews
DriveTime - Columbus

3101 Morse Road, Columbus, OH 43231

1 review
Steve Austin Auto Group - 189 listings

2500 S Main St, Bellefontaine, OH 43311

6 reviews
Cadillac of Dublin - 140 listings

4300 W Dublin Granville Rd, Dublin, OH 43017

19 reviews
Don Wood Chevrolet Buick Cadillac

12916 State Route 664 South, Logan, OH 43138

2 reviews
Springfield Buick GMC Cadillac - 4 listings

242 E Columbia St, Springfield, OH 45503

3 reviews
McDaniel GM Superstore - 200 listings

1065 Mt Vernon Ave, Marion, OH 43302

15 reviews
Decosky GM Center - 231 listings

510 Harcourt Rd, Mt Vernon, OH 43050

11 reviews
Jim Gusweiler GM - 10 listings

1132 State Route 41, Washington Court House, OH 43160

Steve Austin's Auto Group, Inc. - 6 listings

2500 S Main St, Bellefontaine, OH 43311

Bobby Layman Cadillac GMC

3733 Claypool St., Carroll, OH 43112

Coughlin of Marysville

15801 US Route 36, Marysville, OH 43040

Coughlin Circleville

24001 Us Highway 23, Circleville, OH 43113

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,392 Great Deals out of 203,566 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
564 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,622 Great Deals out of 148,531 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
437 Great Deals out of 29,274 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,400 Great Deals out of 113,275 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
197 Great Deals out of 29,718 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,494 Great Deals out of 100,460 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,328 Great Deals out of 67,641 listings starting at $1,595
Used Honda Accord
1,186 Great Deals out of 77,678 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
245 Great Deals out of 11,608 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
16 Great Deals out of 6,636 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,292 Great Deals out of 75,547 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
1,142 Great Deals out of 65,143 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Civic Coupe
331 Great Deals out of 17,032 listings starting at $900
Used Nissan Altima
1,105 Great Deals out of 85,891 listings starting at $1,675