Cadillac of Dublin

GM Certified Internet Dealer

4300 W Dublin Granville Rd
Dublin, OH 43017

Sales: (614) 918-4225

Service: (877) 888-0774

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/01/09/2013_chevrolet_equinox-pic-7553571879407962698-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ Used Cars in Dublin, OH 43017

Good Deal
$1,758 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,557

Price: $15,799

Mileage: 52,874

Location: Dublin, OH 43017

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ for sale - $15,799, 52,874 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/00/43/2014_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-4157959210959376864-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Luxury 4MATIC Used Cars in Dublin, OH 43017

Good Deal
$2,724 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,718

Price: $19,994

Mileage: 30,334

Location: Dublin, OH 43017

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Luxury 4MATIC for sale - $19,994, 30,334 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/10/15/46/2015_toyota_highlander-pic-582004048690843483-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD Used Cars in Dublin, OH 43017

Good Deal
$1,679 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,659

Price: $32,980

Mileage: 29,111

Location: Dublin, OH 43017

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2015 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD for sale - $32,980, 29,111 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/01/40/2014_cadillac_srx-pic-3080948846590532523-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac SRX Luxury Used Cars in Dublin, OH 43017

Good Deal
$1,538 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,425

Price: $25,887

Mileage: 21,036

Location: Dublin, OH 43017

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2014 Cadillac SRX Luxury for sale - $25,887, 21,036 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/06/05/2014_chrysler_300-pic-1892565255396770728-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chrysler 300 C AWD Used Cars in Dublin, OH 43017

Good Deal
$1,398 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,378

Price: $19,980

Mileage: 33,509

Location: Dublin, OH 43017

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clear Coat Description: Used 2014 Chrysler 300 C AWD for sale - $19,980, 33,509 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/03/46/2015_cadillac_srx-pic-3921664607105456574-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac SRX Performance AWD Used Cars in Dublin, OH 43017

Good Deal
$1,484 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,965

Price: $29,481

Mileage: 37,290

Location: Dublin, OH 43017

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2015 Cadillac SRX Performance AWD for sale - $29,481, 37,290 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/06/18/2016_chevrolet_suburban-pic-4403212840364120818-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 4WD Used Cars in Dublin, OH 43017

Good Deal
$2,297 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $57,294

Price: $54,997

Mileage: 19,946

Location: Dublin, OH 43017

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 4WD for sale - $54,997, 19,946 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/04/15/2015_cadillac_srx-pic-2530902993301466254-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD Used Cars in Dublin, OH 43017

Good Deal
$1,263 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,544

Price: $28,281

Mileage: 31,345

Location: Dublin, OH 43017

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2015 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD for sale - $28,281, 31,345 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/06/12/2015_cadillac_escalade_esv-pic-5928440076812074532-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac Escalade ESV Premium 4WD Used Cars in Dublin, OH 43017

Good Deal
$3,270 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $53,250

Price: $49,980

Mileage: 60,088

Location: Dublin, OH 43017

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2015 Cadillac Escalade ESV Premium 4WD for sale - $49,980, 60,088 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/05/34/2016_cadillac_srx-pic-7064991871261370885-152x114.jpeg

2016 Cadillac SRX Premium Used Cars in Dublin, OH 43017

Good Deal
$1,364 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,957

Price: $35,593

Mileage: 23,575

Location: Dublin, OH 43017

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Cadillac SRX Premium for sale - $35,593, 23,575 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/01/09/2015_cadillac_srx-pic-3113351342612508680-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac SRX Luxury Used Cars in Dublin, OH 43017

Good Deal
$1,332 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,886

Price: $26,554

Mileage: 31,095

Location: Dublin, OH 43017

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Cadillac SRX Luxury for sale - $26,554, 31,095 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/01/40/2017_cadillac_xts-pic-8824804004414010037-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XTS Luxury Used Cars in Dublin, OH 43017

Good Deal
$2,110 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,600

Price: $30,490

Mileage: 17,933

Location: Dublin, OH 43017

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2017 Cadillac XTS Luxury for sale - $30,490, 17,933 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/25/01/23/2015_cadillac_srx-pic-8456756024052331193-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac SRX Performance AWD Used Cars in Dublin, OH 43017

Good Deal
$1,055 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,052

Price: $30,997

Mileage: 30,370

Location: Dublin, OH 43017

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Cadillac SRX Performance AWD for sale - $30,997, 30,370 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/00/37/2017_cadillac_xts-pic-1531471246572706382-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XTS Luxury Used Cars in Dublin, OH 43017

Good Deal
$1,853 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,343

Price: $30,490

Mileage: 19,432

Location: Dublin, OH 43017

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Stellar Black Metallic Description: Used 2017 Cadillac XTS Luxury for sale - $30,490, 19,432 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/01/13/54/2015_cadillac_escalade_esv-pic-4064553035811984138-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac Escalade ESV Luxury 4WD Used Cars in Dublin, OH 43017

Good Deal
$1,435 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $58,415

Price: $56,980

Mileage: 25,789

Location: Dublin, OH 43017

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Cadillac Escalade ESV Luxury 4WD for sale - $56,980, 25,789 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 17, 2017
Guru5RW8
Quick response but I didn't like the color so chose not to visit.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2017
Guru9QHQ1
They quoted a price on a vehicle over the phone. When i was ready to purchase sight unseen from out of state they finally disclosed damage to the vehicle. I asked if they were going to repair or discount accordingly and the sales agent promised to check with the sales manager and call me back. After 36 hours without a call I contacted the sales agent and he apologized for not getting back with me and said he would check and let me know first thing in the morning. He did not!! I called just before lunch and they were selling the vehicle to someone else at that very moment!!! After that huge fiasco, I called the general sales manager who promised to drop everything and search and find a comparable vehicle but I never heard from him again!!! Very poor customer service!!! Very disappointed!!!!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cadillac of Dublin:

We appreciate your interest in purchasing a vehicle from our dealership and apologize for any misunderstandings throughout the process. As we discussed with you, we were going to take the vehicle to a body shop to find out what repairs were needed. In the meantime, someone came in and wanted to purchase the vehicle without the work being done, so it was sold before we could have it looked at. After our further conversation on this, we offered to try to find a similar model vehicle and are still actively searching for one. Our General Manger left you a message about the closest vehicles he coul
 More ...
Jul 13, 2017
They were great to deal with
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cadillac of Dublin:

Glad to hear it! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to working with you again in the future!
Jun 27, 2017
5
David Rector of Dublin Cadillac is a superb salesman! He responded to my request quickly, we spoke regarding a 2016 Cadillac XTS luxury edition. He followed up a week later to check and see if I was aware of some new additions to his inventory. Awesome guy, wish I had found the car I wanted to buy from him.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cadillac of Dublin:

Thank you very much!
Jun 26, 2017
Briana Burrell
An amazing experience!! Very sweet and personable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cadillac of Dublin:

Briana, thanks for the awesome review! We are pleased to hear about your recent visit to our dealership and we look forward to seeing you back in the dealership soon. Thanks again!
Apr 29, 2017
They gave me great deal on my trade and even better on the 2016 Chrysler we purchased
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cadillac of Dublin:

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with this great feedback! We were happy to work with you in your trade-in and hope you're enjoying your new Chrysler. If there is anything we can help with in the future, don't hesitate to let us know!
Apr 12, 2017
Got right back to me... unfortunately it didn't have 3rd row seating so I had to pass! Overall great customer service and communication!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cadillac of Dublin:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this positive feedback, Keisha. We enjoyed working with you and wish you luck finding your new vehicle. Thanks again!
Apr 12, 2017
Great dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cadillac of Dublin:

Thank you for the 5-star rating, Lindon! We appreciate your feedback.
Apr 1, 2017
Great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cadillac of Dublin:

The 5-star rating is greatly appreciated, Bob! Thanks!
Feb 1, 2017
Firehawk74
Very responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2017
Great response. Hope to do business with them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2017
Beautiful very nice and clean service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2017
The sales person was vèry helpful, but the financial guy was terrible. He couldn't advise me on the right way of financing the car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2016
Nicole was awesome! She was quick and efficient. Would definitely recommend Joseph Cadillac of Dublin. The warranties they offer are reason enough.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cadillac of Dublin:

Thank you very much for the positive review. If there is anything we can do in the future, please don't hesitate to contact Cadillac of Dublin.
Nov 9, 2016
Good
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cadillac of Dublin:

Thank you very much for the positive review. If there is anything we can do in the future, please don't hesitate to contact Cadillac of Dublin.
Oct 24, 2016
Had a fantastic experience! Very friendly staff! Worked with me on the price and made the whole process easy! I would recommend them to anyone!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2016
It was a waste of time the salesman didn't care when we got there and my opinion they're trying to sell junk didn't tell me about the paint peeling off the roof or the big rust holes in the side
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2016
Bought the vehicle. Outstanding experience. The salesman was ready for me when we arrived. Had car washed ready for the test drive. The finance person was outstanding. Very nice. The manager thanked us. Very good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2016
Spoke directly via phone with salesperson on a Sunday night to schedule vehicle inspection at my location, not theirs, but by Monday morning vehicle had been sold; salesperson communicated appropriately and promptly during process.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2016
jnational
Great people with which to deal; the dealer was excellent.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2016
Very pleasant they assisted me to my likings
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2015
Tom Devine provided excellent customer service and delivered on a great vehicle. Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2015
I bought the car and Capitol Cadillac has performed very well
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2015
Great feedback and no pressure!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2015
Capital City Cadillac....bought car. Easy to deal with. They got me the deal exactly as I wanted. Highly recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2015
Speight8
Dealer mislead me on the vehicle, it was exchange out from 1st owner due to excessive problems. Plus had 5 recall items, but had only repaired 3 of them. A lemon....did not disclose until finalizing offer when they stated I would have to sign off knowing it was an exchanged vehicle...Total experience was bad. Mislead about the mileage on the vehicle, interior was filthy due to there GM was driving it as his personal car. Wasted 5 hours driving there plus 2.5 hours discussing vehicle before the "surprise ".
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 12 old reviews
Jun 26, 2015
Stonestress
Great communication didn't buy anything but may in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2015
Did not purchase vehicle but felt very comfortable with salesman and price quotes and service given...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2015
Michael was very helpful to find a car for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2015
Happy with the deal, price was great & people were friendly, laid back. Wish we could have gotten out of there a little quicker, but that is the whole car buying process, not just a Capitol process.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2014
Just couldnt reach a deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2014
This was my first time buying a car on my own and Capitol Cadillac made the entire experience as easy and professional than I've experienced at a car dealership before. I can't say more nice things about John Pruitt and the sales team. I will definitely be recommending this dealership to my friends and family. I am extremely happy with my new car, the financing and the warranty I received.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2014
Purchased the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2014
Very pleased. Car had already sold the morning I arrived. Dealer is looking for another car that I would like to have. Test drive of CTS was great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2013
Talked to sales rep made appt. to see car next day. he called next morning said car was sold already. Never really went to dealership but the sales rep was courteous enough to call so I didn't make a trip there for nothing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2013
Excellent and professional service. Truck exactly what I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2013
We had a fantastic experience at this dealership in all departments. Our sales person, Scott, was a pleasure to work with and we bought our car at this dealership. They are new and will be updating they're building soon, but we thought it was already a very welcoming environment. After visiting many dealerships looking for a car, this was our favorite. We were glad we made the trip from Dayton.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2012
Great service, friendly staff, and honest people! Great place!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Springfield Buick GMC Cadillac - 235 listings
242 E Columbia St Springfield, OH 45503
5 reviews
Bobby Layman Cadillac GMC Truck, Inc. - 224 listings
3733 Claypool St Nw Carroll, OH 43112
2 reviews
Cap City Motorsports LLC - 13 listings
8510 Rausch Dr Plain City, OH 43064
9 reviews
North Pointe Auto Group - 11 listings
9021 Heritage Dr, Suite B Plain City, OH 43064
11 reviews
Midwestern MINI
5825 Venture Dr, STE. B Dublin, OH 43017
1 review
Midwestern Auto Group Porsche
6335 Perimeter Rd Dublin, OH 43017
3 reviews
Land Rover Dublin
6335 Perimeter Loop Rd Dublin, OH 43017
1 review
Sam's Auto Sales
3264 N High St Columbus, OH 43202
4 reviews
Hagge Auto Sales
3378 Indianola Ave Columbus, OH 43214
1 review
Steve Austin Auto Group - 205 listings
2500 S Main St Bellefontaine, OH 43311
8 reviews
Germain Cadillac of Easton - 187 listings
4200 Morse Crossing Columbus, OH 43219
68 reviews
Coughlin Circleville GM - 323 listings
24001 Us Highway 23 Circleville, OH 43113
4 reviews
Decosky GM Center - 248 listings
510 Harcourt Rd Mt Vernon, OH 43050
16 reviews
McDaniel GM Superstore - 213 listings
1065 Mt Vernon Ave Marion, OH 43302
15 reviews
Jim Gusweiler GM - 9 listings
1132 State Route 41 Washington Court House, OH 43160

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,485 Great Deals out of 193,493 listings starting at $799
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
313 Great Deals out of 45,034 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,264 Great Deals out of 168,160 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
290 Great Deals out of 29,853 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
969 Great Deals out of 109,990 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
148 Great Deals out of 31,474 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
993 Great Deals out of 79,612 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota Corolla
787 Great Deals out of 53,222 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Civic
793 Great Deals out of 69,627 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
782 Great Deals out of 55,366 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
726 Great Deals out of 44,964 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,083 Great Deals out of 56,431 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 69,536 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
978 Great Deals out of 76,877 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,016 Great Deals out of 93,097 listings starting at $1,200