Coughlin Toyota

2360 Hebron Rd
Heath, OH 43056
Map & Directions

Sales: (740) 807-4042 Service: (740) 929-9000

Today 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM (Open Now)
Show business hours

Other Nearby Dealers

Byers Outlet - 35 listings
7077 E Broad St Columbus, OH 43213
9 reviews
Hager Automotive Group - 10 listings
5030 Walnut Rd Buckeye Lake, OH 43008
2 reviews
Trusted Motors - 7 listings
1391 Brice Road Reynoldsburg, OH 43068
1 review
Mad Dawg Motors
1881 Mount Vernon Rd, newark oh Newark, OH 43055
1 review
Baltimore Motors LLC
1507 W Market St Baltimore, OH 43105
1 review
Tri-County Preowned Superstore
8520 E Main St Reynoldsburg, OH 43068
1 review
Buckeye Toyota
1903 Riverway Dr Lancaster, OH 43130
4 reviews
Columbus Wheelhouse
5069 E Main St Columbus, OH 43213
6 reviews
Byers Delaware Toyota - 351 listings
1599 Columbus Pike Delaware, OH 43015
43 reviews
Toyota Direct - 919 listings
4248 Morse Rd Columbus, OH 43230
147 reviews
Tansky Sawmill Toyota - 309 listings
6300 Sawmill Rd Dublin, OH 43017
36 reviews
Germain Toyota of Columbus - 440 listings
5711 Scarborough Boulevard Columbus, OH 43232
70 reviews
Toyota West - 516 listings
1500 Auto Mall Drive Columbus, OH 43228
24 reviews
Tansky Toyota
3260 Maple Ave Zanesville, OH 43701
Toyota of Logan
297 E Main St Logan, OH 43138

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
4,135 Great Deals out of 246,952 listings starting at $499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
992 Great Deals out of 48,953 listings starting at $999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,817 Great Deals out of 154,447 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
647 Great Deals out of 39,017 listings starting at $2,699
Used RAM 1500
2,780 Great Deals out of 148,949 listings starting at $3,950
Used RAM 2500
591 Great Deals out of 37,238 listings starting at $5,000
Used Toyota RAV4
1,118 Great Deals out of 56,998 listings starting at $1,950
Used Nissan Rogue
1,209 Great Deals out of 75,624 listings starting at $1,900
Used Toyota Camry
1,106 Great Deals out of 72,771 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
1,005 Great Deals out of 86,593 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
757 Great Deals out of 60,761 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
971 Great Deals out of 53,983 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Accord
964 Great Deals out of 61,053 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,759 Great Deals out of 87,669 listings starting at $1,195
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,697 Great Deals out of 94,528 listings starting at $1,870

Dealer Details

Coughlin Toyota

15 reviews
Today 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM (Open Now)
2360 Hebron Rd
Heath, OH 43056

Dealer Reviews

All reviews are verified visits to the dealer. – Learn More
Dec 22, 2019
Ben contacted me right away. We went to dealership and test drove the car and Ben was very helpful and was willing to do whatever he could to help.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 26, 2019
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, Roger! We appreciate the kind words!
Dec 13, 2019
Even though the vehicle I was inquiring about was no longer in stock, they were very prompt in their reply. I consider that good service and will consider Coughlin for future purchases.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2019
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, Darryl! We apologize for any inconvenience but hope we can work something out in the future!  
Oct 16, 2019
Honest about the vehicle's condition and recommended it was not for sale
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2019
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, Eric! We apologize for any inconvenience.
Aug 15, 2019
The salesman was very straight forward and honest
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2019
Response from current dealership:
Thank you, Robert.
Aug 1, 2019
Contacted quickly...follow up as well
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2019
Response from current dealership:
Thank you, Shawn!
Apr 25, 2019
Excellent response time
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2019
Response from current dealership:
Thank you!
Feb 9, 2019
They do a good job keeping u updated.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2019
Response from current dealership:
Thank you, Chris!
Jan 5, 2019
I bought the Subaru Impreza. James Matheny, Tyler Workman, and Fred Deirfield worked with me. I give them 5 out of 5 stars!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2019
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate it! Please reach out to us if you need anything in the future!
Dec 5, 2018
It was fantastic. Made my first experience buying a truck a good one.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2018
Response from current dealership:
Thank you, Madi! We are glad to hear about your experience with Coughlin. Please reach out if you need anything in the future!
Sep 24, 2018
Courteous, professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2018
Response from current dealership:
Thank you!
May 13, 2018
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2018
Knowledgeable, fair, tough, pleasant. We are in delayed negotiations.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2018
Vehicle was dirty on delivery made arrangements to bring back another day staff was very friendly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2018
Response from current dealership:
Brent, thanks for leaving this honest review. We will work harder to ensure a clean ride!
Mar 16, 2018
We had a wonderful experience. Got the car we wanted. The team was Professional in a didn't take a long time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2018
Response from current dealership:
Oh goodness, we are so excited to hear this great news! Thanks for choosing us, we can't wait to work with you again in the future!
Jan 31, 2018
Yes I was contacted and would have made trip to see except purchased another truck from Car Gurus
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2018
Response from current dealership:
Hey Jay! Thank you so much for reaching out and taking the time to leave this great review! We can't to work with you again in the future!
Dec 18, 2017
Relaxed and friendly atmosphere. Best car buying experience I have ever had.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2017
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for posting this awesome review! We can't wait to continue working with you in the future. We strive to make everything as smooth as possible!
Oct 15, 2017
Contacted right away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2017
Response from current dealership:
Kevin, I'm so glad you enjoyed your time with us! Can't wait to work with you again soon!
Oct 5, 2017
Sure it's a good dealer. Hiwever they raised the price on this one $8000 after I emailed so I didn't even go see it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2017
Response from current dealership:
Scott, if I could have your contact information, I'll pass this along to the proper channels and we can do our best to make this right!
Oct 3, 2017
Quick response to questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2017
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your awesome review, Bill! We can't wait to continue working with you :).
Sep 3, 2017
Dealership responded promptly but would not send me a picture of the car they are selling. I asked a couple times and never did see the car...
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2017
Response from current dealership:
Brooke, what car is it that you were looking for? I am more than happy to help! Please email lindsaycook@coughlincars.com and we can move forward on this find!
Aug 7, 2017
They called me we talked about what I was looking for and thinking about an sr5 to he said he would run numbers after the Aug 1 because of new deals and I was fine with that but the last I heard from him was on july31
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2017
Response from current dealership:
Hi Josh!
We are so sorry to hear about this! Is there any way we can reach out and try to find you the SR5 of your dreams?
Sep 17, 2014
Very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2014
Just ok.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2014
Good experience. Their website had same vehicle w/o the wheel package and a different price. Just too far away for my schedule to get to visit.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 26, 2014
easy to deal with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2014
Very good and helpful . Thanks Ben Parks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 23, 2013
They were good to me, but we were unable to make a deal!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No