Coughlin Toyota

2360 Hebron Rd
Heath, OH 43056

Map & Directions

Sales: (740) 807-4042

Service: (740) 929-9000

Today 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM (Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/12/31/02/30/2016_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-5525263337954271855-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Heath, OH 43056

Great Deal
$7,552 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,699

Price: $32,147

Mileage: 90,123

Location: Heath, OH 43056

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2016 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $32,147, 90,123 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/12/31/05/01/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2269263910785306586-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Heath, OH 43056

Good Deal
$1,781 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,025

Price: $20,244

Mileage: 87,774

Location: Heath, OH 43056

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD for sale - $20,244, 87,774 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Dodge Dart Limited FWD Used Cars in Heath, OH 43056

Good Deal
$1,486 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,514

Price: $7,028

Mileage: 95,172

Location: Heath, OH 43056

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tungsten Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2013 Dodge Dart Limited FWD for sale - $7,028, 95,172 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2020/01/07/04/22/2015_toyota_prius-pic-388626521730398825-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Heath, OH 43056

Good Deal
$1,106 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,787

Price: $10,681

Mileage: 99,930

Location: Heath, OH 43056

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Winter Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $10,681, 99,930 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/12/04/40/2018_toyota_highlander-pic-4259732308918213586-152x114.jpeg

2018 Toyota Highlander SE AWD Used Cars in Heath, OH 43056

Good Deal
$1,295 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,051

Price: $32,756

Mileage: 12,378

Location: Heath, OH 43056

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: Used 2018 Toyota Highlander SE AWD for sale - $32,756, 12,378 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, SE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/12/07/04/29/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5937508135664129881-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab RWD Used Cars in Heath, OH 43056

Good Deal
$1,469 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,939

Price: $14,470

Mileage: 139,439

Location: Heath, OH 43056

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab RWD for sale - $14,470, 139,439 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/28/01/46/2017_ford_edge-pic-9126099942311467472-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Edge Titanium AWD Used Cars in Heath, OH 43056

Good Deal
$1,307 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,699

Price: $24,392

Mileage: 24,746

Location: Heath, OH 43056

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2017 Ford Edge Titanium AWD for sale - $24,392, 24,746 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2020/01/07/04/22/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-5372047072284065434-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LS FWD Used Cars in Heath, OH 43056

Good Deal
$936 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,280

Price: $9,344

Mileage: 107,737

Location: Heath, OH 43056

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LS FWD for sale - $9,344, 107,737 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2020/01/07/04/22/2016_toyota_tundra-pic-6018351517071161734-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Heath, OH 43056

Good Deal
$2,041 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,732

Price: $25,691

Mileage: 103,887

Location: Heath, OH 43056

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2016 Toyota Tundra for sale - $25,691, 103,887 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/02/04/26/2017_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-1418104844462539228-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Heath, OH 43056

Good Deal
$1,420 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,627

Price: $33,207

Mileage: 45,623

Location: Heath, OH 43056

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $33,207, 45,623 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/02/04/26/2017_toyota_tacoma-pic-5074309311130040052-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tacoma SR5 V6 Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Heath, OH 43056

Good Deal
$1,229 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,835

Price: $26,606

Mileage: 34,587

Location: Heath, OH 43056

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2017 Toyota Tacoma SR5 V6 Double Cab 4WD for sale - $26,606, 34,587 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2020/01/14/03/56/2014_chevrolet_camaro-pic-8055683140142349703-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Camaro 1LS Coupe RWD Used Cars in Heath, OH 43056

Good Deal
$864 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,919

Price: $12,055

Mileage: 62,882

Location: Heath, OH 43056

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Red Rock Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Camaro 1LS Coupe RWD for sale - $12,055, 62,882 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/12/03/03/59/2019_toyota_highlander-pic-1034769233908033796-152x114.jpeg

2019 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Heath, OH 43056

Good Deal
$909 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,484

Price: $31,575

Mileage: 25,197

Location: Heath, OH 43056

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: Used 2019 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $31,575, 25,197 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/21/03/35/2017_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-7686639857760575090-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Heath, OH 43056

Good Deal
$900 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,651

Price: $28,751

Mileage: 19,311

Location: Heath, OH 43056

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cardinal Red Description: Used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Double Cab 4WD for sale - $28,751, 19,311 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2020/01/03/04/39/2016_ford_fusion-pic-8226805790837844631-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Heath, OH 43056

Fair Deal
$718 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,058

Price: $11,340

Mileage: 82,018

Location: Heath, OH 43056

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Guard Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $11,340, 82,018 miles with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviews are verified visits to the dealer. – Learn More
Dec 22, 2019
Roger Philabaum
Ben contacted me right away. We went to dealership and test drove the car and Ben was very helpful and was willing to do whatever he could to help.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, Roger! We appreciate the kind words!
Dec 13, 2019
Even though the vehicle I was inquiring about was no longer in stock, they were very prompt in their reply. I consider that good service and will consider Coughlin for future purchases.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, Darryl! We apologize for any inconvenience but hope we can work something out in the future!  
Oct 16, 2019
Honest about the vehicle's condition and recommended it was not for sale
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, Eric! We apologize for any inconvenience.
Aug 15, 2019
The salesman was very straight forward and honest
Response from current dealership:
Thank you, Robert.
Aug 1, 2019
Guru5P63D
Contacted quickly...follow up as well
Response from current dealership:
Thank you, Shawn!
Apr 25, 2019
Sicon73
Excellent response time
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you!
Feb 9, 2019
They do a good job keeping u updated.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you, Chris!
Jan 5, 2019
Jeretta
I bought the Subaru Impreza. James Matheny, Tyler Workman, and Fred Deirfield worked with me. I give them 5 out of 5 stars!
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate it! Please reach out to us if you need anything in the future!
Dec 5, 2018
It was fantastic. Made my first experience buying a truck a good one.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you, Madi! We are glad to hear about your experience with Coughlin. Please reach out if you need anything in the future!
Sep 24, 2018
GuruV2YC2
Courteous, professional.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you!
May 13, 2018
Very helpful
Apr 15, 2018
Knowledgeable, fair, tough, pleasant. We are in delayed negotiations.
Mar 26, 2018
Vehicle was dirty on delivery made arrangements to bring back another day staff was very friendly
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Brent, thanks for leaving this honest review. We will work harder to ensure a clean ride!
Mar 16, 2018
Torana_1250
We had a wonderful experience. Got the car we wanted. The team was Professional in a didn't take a long time
Response from current dealership:
Oh goodness, we are so excited to hear this great news! Thanks for choosing us, we can't wait to work with you again in the future!
Jan 31, 2018
Yes I was contacted and would have made trip to see except purchased another truck from Car Gurus
Response from current dealership:
Hey Jay! Thank you so much for reaching out and taking the time to leave this great review! We can't to work with you again in the future!
Read 12 old reviews
Dec 18, 2017
GuruZFL2H
Relaxed and friendly atmosphere. Best car buying experience I have ever had.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for posting this awesome review! We can't wait to continue working with you in the future. We strive to make everything as smooth as possible!
Oct 15, 2017
Contacted right away.
Response from current dealership:
Kevin, I'm so glad you enjoyed your time with us! Can't wait to work with you again soon!
Oct 5, 2017
Sure it's a good dealer. Hiwever they raised the price on this one $8000 after I emailed so I didn't even go see it.
Response from current dealership:
Scott, if I could have your contact information, I'll pass this along to the proper channels and we can do our best to make this right!
Oct 3, 2017
Quick response to questions.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your awesome review, Bill! We can't wait to continue working with you :).
Sep 3, 2017
YoungBrooke
Dealership responded promptly but would not send me a picture of the car they are selling. I asked a couple times and never did see the car...
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Brooke, what car is it that you were looking for? I am more than happy to help! Please email lindsaycook@coughlincars.com and we can move forward on this find!
Aug 7, 2017
They called me we talked about what I was looking for and thinking about an sr5 to he said he would run numbers after the Aug 1 because of new deals and I was fine with that but the last I heard from him was on july31
Response from current dealership:
Hi Josh!
We are so sorry to hear about this! Is there any way we can reach out and try to find you the SR5 of your dreams?
Sep 17, 2014
Very professional
Sep 8, 2014
Just ok.
Jul 31, 2014
Good experience. Their website had same vehicle w/o the wheel package and a different price. Just too far away for my schedule to get to visit.
Apr 26, 2014
easy to deal with
Jan 6, 2014
Very good and helpful . Thanks Ben Parks
Nov 23, 2013
They were good to me, but we were unable to make a deal!

Other Nearby Dealers

Byers Outlet - 35 listings
7077 E Broad St Columbus, OH 43213
9 reviews
Hager Automotive Group - 10 listings
5030 Walnut Rd Buckeye Lake, OH 43008
2 reviews
Trusted Motors - 7 listings
1391 Brice Road Reynoldsburg, OH 43068
1 review
Mad Dawg Motors
1881 Mount Vernon Rd, newark oh Newark, OH 43055
1 review
Baltimore Motors LLC
1507 W Market St Baltimore, OH 43105
1 review
Tri-County Preowned Superstore
8520 E Main St Reynoldsburg, OH 43068
1 review
Lindsay Acura
5880 Scarborough Blvd Columbus, OH 43232
1 review
Buckeye Toyota
1903 Riverway Dr Lancaster, OH 43130
4 reviews
Byers Delaware Toyota - 350 listings
1599 Columbus Pike Delaware, OH 43015
43 reviews
Toyota Direct - 911 listings
4248 Morse Rd Columbus, OH 43230
147 reviews
Tansky Sawmill Toyota - 307 listings
6300 Sawmill Rd Dublin, OH 43017
36 reviews
Germain Toyota of Columbus - 431 listings
5711 Scarborough Boulevard Columbus, OH 43232
70 reviews
Toyota West - 493 listings
1500 Auto Mall Drive Columbus, OH 43228
24 reviews
Tansky Toyota
3260 Maple Ave Zanesville, OH 43701
Toyota of Logan
297 E Main St Logan, OH 43138

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
4,223 Great Deals out of 245,687 listings starting at $750
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
1,008 Great Deals out of 48,277 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,821 Great Deals out of 154,916 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
684 Great Deals out of 38,549 listings starting at $1,999
Used RAM 1500
2,766 Great Deals out of 150,856 listings starting at $3,950
Used RAM 2500
606 Great Deals out of 37,673 listings starting at $5,000
Used Toyota RAV4
1,099 Great Deals out of 56,874 listings starting at $1,895
Used Nissan Rogue
1,158 Great Deals out of 73,406 listings starting at $2,488
Used Toyota Camry
1,145 Great Deals out of 71,830 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
1,049 Great Deals out of 85,131 listings starting at $2,190
Used Honda Civic
806 Great Deals out of 59,316 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota Corolla
1,053 Great Deals out of 55,579 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Accord
979 Great Deals out of 60,568 listings starting at $1,074
Used Ford Escape
1,764 Great Deals out of 85,369 listings starting at $1,400
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,703 Great Deals out of 93,186 listings starting at $1,000