Tansky Sawmill Toyota

Express Lube, New Owner Events, Toyota Certified Collision Center, Rent A
Car, Parts Center, Toyota Certified Used Vehicles, Toyota Tire Center

6300 Sawmill Rd
Dublin, OH 43017

Sales: (614) 441-4909

Service: (614) 766-4800

Today 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/16/21/07/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-6679922756767469228-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Dublin, OH 43017

Good Deal
$1,284 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,759

Price: $17,475

Mileage: 29,079

Location: Dublin, OH 43017

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $17,475, 29,079 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/16/20/13/2011_ford_explorer-pic-5258312470037578812-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Dublin, OH 43017

Good Deal
$1,269 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,844

Price: $10,575

Mileage: 134,210

Location: Dublin, OH 43017

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2011 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $10,575, 134,210 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/19/20/10/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-3103343042893619929-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Dublin, OH 43017

Good Deal
$1,174 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,164

Price: $16,990

Mileage: 35,145

Location: Dublin, OH 43017

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $16,990, 35,145 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/07/19/49/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-8572391910721508435-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Dublin, OH 43017

Fair Deal
$672 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,072

Price: $17,400

Mileage: 36,830

Location: Dublin, OH 43017

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $17,400, 36,830 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/10/19/24/2016_scion_im-pic-5546267108755140423-152x114.jpeg

2016 Scion iM Base Used Cars in Dublin, OH 43017

Fair Deal
$619 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,944

Price: $13,325

Mileage: 23,245

Location: Dublin, OH 43017

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Sand Pearl Description: Used 2016 Scion iM Base for sale - $13,325, 23,245 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/04/11/54/2015_lexus_ls_460-pic-4387249047790077605-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus LS 460 F Sport Crafted Line AWD Used Cars in Dublin, OH 43017

Fair Deal
$1,393 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $48,893

Price: $47,500

Mileage: 26,761

Location: Dublin, OH 43017

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Starfire Pearl Description: Used 2015 Lexus LS 460 F Sport Crafted Line AWD for sale - $47,500, 26,761 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/04/20/43/2015_lexus_nx_200t-pic-6060121192122720645-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus NX 200t Used Cars in Dublin, OH 43017

Fair Deal
$875 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,365

Price: $30,490

Mileage: 30,795

Location: Dublin, OH 43017

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Meteor Blue Mica Description: Used 2015 Lexus NX 200t for sale - $30,490, 30,795 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/20/20/26/2011_toyota_camry-pic-7565183072043687895-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Dublin, OH 43017

Fair Deal
$444 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,244

Price: $8,800

Mileage: 92,951

Location: Dublin, OH 43017

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $8,800, 92,951 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/01/19/22/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-5651855187274118248-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Dublin, OH 43017

Fair Deal
$486 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,736

Price: $18,250

Mileage: 24,696

Location: Dublin, OH 43017

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pyrite Mica Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $18,250, 24,696 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/11/11/58/2017_honda_civic_hatchback-pic-5449665476195239211-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Civic Hatchback LX Used Cars in Dublin, OH 43017

Fair Deal
$420 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,095

Price: $18,675

Mileage: 16,588

Location: Dublin, OH 43017

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Orchid Pearl Description: Used 2017 Honda Civic Hatchback LX for sale - $18,675, 16,588 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/19/20/00/2010_chevrolet_malibu-pic-7026602811286548245-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Malibu LT2 Used Cars in Dublin, OH 43017

Fair Deal
$399 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,389

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 91,034

Location: Dublin, OH 43017

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Granite Metallic Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Malibu LT2 for sale - $7,990, 91,034 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/01/11/58/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-6619235192692168339-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Dublin, OH 43017

Fair Deal
$430 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,625

Price: $18,195

Mileage: 26,720

Location: Dublin, OH 43017

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Crush Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $18,195, 26,720 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/30/23/43/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-6499477964653506057-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in Dublin, OH 43017

Fair Deal
$399 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,099

Price: $19,700

Mileage: 34,888

Location: Dublin, OH 43017

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pyrite Mica Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale - $19,700, 34,888 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/30/23/43/2016_toyota_rav4-pic-7601830196017489269-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Dublin, OH 43017

Fair Deal
$404 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,394

Price: $19,990

Mileage: 28,541

Location: Dublin, OH 43017

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Currant Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $19,990, 28,541 miles with Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Dublin, OH 43017

Fair Deal
$563 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,013

Price: $6,450

Mileage: 99,905

Location: Dublin, OH 43017

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Race Red Description: Used 2012 Ford Focus SE for sale - $6,450, 99,905 miles with Steel Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 7, 2018
As soon as I got the mobile notice that the car price dropped Friday. I called them. I made an appt for this Mon 5-7-18 AM bought the car today and I am very happy with the service I received. Rony was great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review Dawn! We're so happy Rony was able to help and make the process as easy as possible. Come back and see us soon!
Mar 29, 2018
Didn’t end up purchasing from them but they were great to work with!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Jason, thank you for taking the time to write a review and the positive feedback. We're sorry we couldn't help this time, but we hope you'll come back to see us in the future!
Mar 20, 2018
Klenay89
Although this didn’t end up working out for me Kirby was extremely helpful and tried his best. I loved that they didn’t just run my information to numerous places. They did the numbers on their end to try and see which bank would be a better fit, if any. After realizing this truck wouldn’t be a good fit he offered other options. Thanks so much for help and I’d definitely recommend this dealership!! Ask for Kirby!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! We really appreciate your feedback and kind words of Kirby, he is a rock-star! If you need anything at all just let us know, come back to see us soon!
Mar 14, 2018
Kae31
10
Did not like that I paid for the vehicle in all cash, yet they still demanded they run my credit score. However the sales guy was very nice and friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for taking the time to write a review and your feedback. We deeply apologize, we still must run the credit score even though you paid for the vehicle in cash. If you have any concerns or issues please just let us know! Come back to see us soon!
Jan 26, 2018
Nicest staff ever. Very accommodating.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Jim, thank you for taking time to write a review. Thank you so much for your support and kind words, we really appreciate your loyalty! Come back and see us soon!
Dec 1, 2017
Slow but they treated me well they were nice to deliver my car to my home 150 miles away highly recommend the place
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Kiran, thank you for taking time to write a review. We apologize about the delay, but we're so happy you are satisfied with your choice. We really appreciate your loyalty to Tansky Sawmill Toyota! Come back and see us soon!
Oct 19, 2017
GuruZW4QW
Overall, good experience, but I was frustrated that after I returned from the test drive, the sales person was nowhere to be found. I waited for 20 minutes and ended up leaving because no one came to help me discuss the car further.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We apologize about this issue, sometimes the sales staff can get too busy but that is not an excuse at all to make sure you are helped. Come back and see us, we guarantee we will not disappoint you again!
Oct 16, 2017
They seem very nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
John, thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We really appreciate your loyalty and support, come back and see us soon!
Oct 15, 2017
GuruD6QMM
My salesman was very nice knowledgable and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for taking the time to write a review, we're so pleased our sales staff was able to help and fulfill your satisfaction. We really appreciate your loyalty to Tansky Sawmill Toyota, come back and see us soon!
Oct 12, 2017
GuruZZSJD
Always a great experience at Tansky.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We really appreciate your support and loyalty, it means a lot. Come back and see us soon!
Oct 8, 2017
I received a response from a dedicated and diligent member of the service team right away. I was invited to the dealership for a test drive and enjoyed my experience with the sales team and finance manager. I was impressed with the Tansky promise and proud to be shopping at a locally family owned and operated dealership. Will continue to recommend this dealership to everyone I know that's in the market for a new or used vehicle; wonderful experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Martinique, thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. Words can't describe how happy we are to here about your experience at Tansky Sawmill Toyota. We really appreciate your support and loyalty, come back and see us soon!
Aug 12, 2017
They did not have what we were looking for, but did respond to our inquiry
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Steve, thank you for taking the time to write a review. We apologize we didn't have what you were looking for, but we'd be glad to help in any way possible! Come back and see us soon!
Jul 25, 2017
The only reason I'm rating this dealer is because this dealer is the ONLY dealer that I've seen not "accidentally" label the trim levels on their vehicles wrong. I have seen all the other Toyota dealerships in central Ohio mislable trim packages on CERTIFIED vehicles. If the dealerships are reviewing vehicles and completing the 100+ safety inspection to guarantee and certify the vehicle and can't get the trim level correct, I don't want them to sell me a vehicle.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for taking the time to write a review, we really appreciate your support and loyalty. We always make sure every detail about our vehicles are correct because the last thing we want to do is mislead a customer. Come back and see us soon!
Jul 1, 2017
Very easy to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Kyle, thank you for taking the time to write a review. We really appreciate your support and loyalty, come back and see us soon!
May 10, 2017
Spoke with dealer on the phone and went to look at vehicle. On arrival I was told there was a deposit on the vehicle holding it for more then a week. Did the whole spiel about contact information and was told they would let me know if it was sold or not. No reply from dealer received. Saw vehicle again online about 10 later. Emailed dealer and received email and was told vehicle had already been sold.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Stacy, we are extremely sorry about this issue! Unfortunately there was miscommunication on our end, but that is no excuse for you not being contacted about the vehicle. This is a rare incident that does not happen often, come back soon and we'd be glad to help!
Feb 1, 2017
Dealer called immediately. Car was already sold. Makes you wonder why it was still posted on your website. Disappointed
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Roger, we apologize about this incident. Unfortunately sometimes the system takes time to update when a vehicle is sold and we apologize you were on the receiving end of this. We guarantee you if you come back you will not be disappointed again!
Dec 3, 2016
Jeep was sold the day I contacted the dealer.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2016
JavaJulia
Contacted per e-mail as requested. Salesman was polite and friendly at the dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2016
Rubarosa
I informed a Tansky salesman of my expectations in advance that I wanted a late model low mileage vehicle that looked like new inside and out, and that it is a 170 mile rounnd trip from my home to come to the dealership to examine the 2015 Odyssey with only 20,405 miles. He assured me that he believed the vehicle would meet my high expectations. I drove there and was shocked. A one minute look showed the vehicle showed real neglect inside & out. Even a line of rust extended all the way across the rear bumper where the hatch door closes. The bottom edge of the door also was covered with rust. When this was pointed out, the sales rep responded that the vehicle had not yet been cleaned up!!! That experience ensured that I would not be doing business with that dealer nor recommend them to others.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2016
Dealer responded right away and also followed up! Thank you
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2016
Great experience I love it
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 14 old reviews
Mar 28, 2016
Great experience! Love my used Rav4 !
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2016
Called the dealer about price for car. Ask sales guy if the price was right and he said "What do you think?" I told him I just wanted to make sure. He then said rudely again "I would of bought it already" and then hung up on me. With that said, I won't go or call this dealership again.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2015
Very helpful
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2015
Easy to communicate with, easy to come to deal with on this used vehicle. Would buy from them in the future.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2014
Fast response
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2014
Dealer had a very unfriendly manor and did not explain anything to me about the car and had a very smart remark when ever we asked him anything
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2014
Friendly and knowledgeable team
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2013
They contacted me several times in a very timely manner.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2013
Good contact, provided all info needed
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2013
again family own so dont expect any discount here
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2012
response was good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2012
tyler thank you so much ,we wii be back to tansky toyota i promis you that thank you all agaqin
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2012
eric43228
5
yet another liar trying to hook people - the 2010 Avalon Limited listed is NOT a Limited. No wood grain interior and no Limited nameplate on the back - why do I know more about this car than THEY DO? Either they're not familiar with the product (even though they're a Toyota dealer) or they're purposely trying to deceive people to think they're getting a deal.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2011
I am sill waiting for a reply.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

OH 10 Auto Group - 14 listings
414 Stelzer Rd Columbus, OH 43219
1 review
Midwestern MINI
5825 Venture Dr, STE. B Dublin, OH 43017
1 review
Midwestern Auto Group Porsche
6335 Perimeter Rd Dublin, OH 43017
1 review
Sam's Auto Sales
3264 N High St Columbus, OH 43202
4 reviews
Hagge Auto Sales
3378 Indianola Ave Columbus, OH 43214
1 review
Cap City Motorsports LLC
8510 Rausch Dr Plain City, OH 43064
6 reviews
Jeff Wyler Springfield Toyota
2237 W 1st St Springfield, OH 45504
1 review
McDaniel Toyota - 173 listings
1111 Mt. Vernon Avenue Marion, OH 43302
23 reviews
Byers Delaware Toyota - 350 listings
1599 Columbus Pike Delaware, OH 43015
40 reviews
Toyota West - 493 listings
1500 Auto Mall Drive Columbus, OH 43228
28 reviews
Coughlin Toyota - 225 listings
2360 Hebron Rd Heath, OH 43056
11 reviews
Gusweiler Toyota - 46 listings
1132 State Road 41 SW Washington Court House, OH 43160
3 reviews
Toyota Direct - 1,148 listings
4248 Morse Rd Columbus, OH 43230
58 reviews
Germain Toyota Of Columbus - 539 listings
5711 Scarborough Boulevard Columbus, OH 43232
51 reviews
Jeff Wyler Springfield Auto Mall - 870 listings
1501 Hillcrest Ave Springfield, OH 45504
24 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,231 Great Deals out of 209,289 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
487 Great Deals out of 40,366 listings starting at $2,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,755 Great Deals out of 153,117 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
378 Great Deals out of 30,126 listings starting at $2,750
Used Ram 1500
901 Great Deals out of 121,354 listings starting at $3,900
Used Ram 2500
217 Great Deals out of 31,142 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
473 Great Deals out of 78,855 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
515 Great Deals out of 77,161 listings starting at $2,400
Used Toyota Camry
739 Great Deals out of 72,888 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
574 Great Deals out of 76,814 listings starting at $1,192
Used Honda Civic
352 Great Deals out of 49,702 listings starting at $1,499
Used Toyota Corolla
592 Great Deals out of 66,412 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Accord
540 Great Deals out of 103,313 listings starting at $950
Used Ford Escape
1,004 Great Deals out of 111,591 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
965 Great Deals out of 79,529 listings starting at $1,890