Tansky Sawmill Toyota

Express Lube, New Owner Events, Toyota Certified Collision Center, Rent A
Car, Parts Center, Toyota Certified Used Vehicles, Toyota Tire Center

6300 Sawmill Rd
Dublin, OH 43017

Map & Directions

Sales: (614) 662-4149

Service: (614) 766-4800

Today 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM (Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/05/21/06/2016_toyota_rav4-pic-845835756390092673-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD Used Cars in Dublin, OH 43017

Great Deal
$2,635 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,123

Price: $21,488

Mileage: 28,243

Location: Dublin, OH 43017

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Hot Lava Description: Used 2016 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD for sale - $21,488, 28,243 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/26/18/30/2012_honda_civic-pic-5873760275187890501-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Civic Natural Gas Used Cars in Dublin, OH 43017

Great Deal
$1,994 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,484

Price: $6,490

Mileage: 58,795

Location: Dublin, OH 43017

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2012 Honda Civic Natural Gas for sale - $6,490, 58,795 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/13/21/47/2013_kia_sportage-pic-129075023154607992-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Sportage LX AWD Used Cars in Dublin, OH 43017

Great Deal
$1,510 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,409

Price: $9,899

Mileage: 75,082

Location: Dublin, OH 43017

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Description: Used 2013 Kia Sportage LX AWD for sale - $9,899, 75,082 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/15/20/26/2013_hyundai_elantra-pic-3999575396578867725-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Elantra Limited Sedan FWD Used Cars in Dublin, OH 43017

Great Deal
$1,634 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,989

Price: $9,355

Mileage: 72,324

Location: Dublin, OH 43017

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Shimmering White Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Elantra Limited Sedan FWD for sale - $9,355, 72,324 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Limited Package, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/09/21/49/2016_toyota_rav4-pic-6588380147775351748-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota RAV4 XLE Used Cars in Dublin, OH 43017

Great Deal
$1,896 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,714

Price: $16,818

Mileage: 33,041

Location: Dublin, OH 43017

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Description: Used 2016 Toyota RAV4 XLE for sale - $16,818, 33,041 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/28/12/26/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-7684086662011972905-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD Used Cars in Dublin, OH 43017

Good Deal
$2,213 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,691

Price: $32,478

Mileage: 27,597

Location: Dublin, OH 43017

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD for sale - $32,478, 27,597 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/28/11/27/2015_chevrolet_cruze-pic-4145833871726083823-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Cruze LTZ Sedan FWD Used Cars in Dublin, OH 43017

Good Deal
$1,484 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,962

Price: $9,478

Mileage: 78,795

Location: Dublin, OH 43017

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Cruze LTZ Sedan FWD for sale - $9,478, 78,795 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, RS Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/03/21/56/2011_gmc_acadia-pic-6252603729765558446-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Acadia Denali FWD Used Cars in Dublin, OH 43017

Good Deal
$1,620 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,075

Price: $10,455

Mileage: 125,828

Location: Dublin, OH 43017

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2011 GMC Acadia Denali FWD for sale - $10,455, 125,828 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Trailer Package, Remote Start, Cargo Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/01/22/32/2016_toyota_rav4-pic-7440823501948366117-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Dublin, OH 43017

Good Deal
$1,371 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,359

Price: $16,988

Mileage: 34,541

Location: Dublin, OH 43017

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Description: Used 2016 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $16,988, 34,541 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/06/02/20/2013_toyota_highlander-pic-8513128943965803334-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Highlander SE V6 AWD Used Cars in Dublin, OH 43017

Good Deal
$1,460 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,115

Price: $15,655

Mileage: 88,988

Location: Dublin, OH 43017

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Nautical Blue Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Highlander SE V6 AWD for sale - $15,655, 88,988 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/26/22/01/2016_toyota_camry-pic-2384770711833080541-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Dublin, OH 43017

Good Deal
$1,221 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,029

Price: $14,808

Mileage: 44,755

Location: Dublin, OH 43017

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: Used 2016 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $14,808, 44,755 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/01/22/32/2016_toyota_rav4-pic-2195109233931567888-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD Used Cars in Dublin, OH 43017

Good Deal
$1,299 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,954

Price: $23,655

Mileage: 15,738

Location: Dublin, OH 43017

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: Used 2016 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD for sale - $23,655, 15,738 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/06/02/20/2009_cadillac_cts-pic-4911409579804109621-152x114.jpeg

2009 Cadillac CTS 3.6L RWD Used Cars in Dublin, OH 43017

Good Deal
$1,339 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,327

Price: $6,988

Mileage: 93,533

Location: Dublin, OH 43017

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Thunder Gray Chromaflair Description: Used 2009 Cadillac CTS 3.6L RWD for sale - $6,988, 93,533 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Memory Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, SE Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/12/20/10/2016_gmc_terrain-pic-7920667857655715643-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Terrain SLE1 Used Cars in Dublin, OH 43017

Good Deal
$1,193 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,648

Price: $12,455

Mileage: 76,862

Location: Dublin, OH 43017

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 GMC Terrain SLE1 for sale - $12,455, 76,862 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/22/20/58/2018_toyota_sienna-pic-7993490064802432750-152x114.jpeg

2018 Toyota Sienna LE 8-Passenger FWD Used Cars in Dublin, OH 43017

Good Deal
$1,497 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,774

Price: $20,277

Mileage: 48,528

Location: Dublin, OH 43017

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Salsa Red Pearl Description: Used 2018 Toyota Sienna LE 8-Passenger FWD for sale - $20,277, 48,528 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 27, 2019
Very good response
Response from current dealership:
Jeff, thank you for taking the time to write a review. We're glad you enjoyed your experience, come back to see us!
Sep 23, 2019
Guru1QSKC
I made an appointment to see the car. It was one of only 2 dealerships that offered to let me take the car for a test drive without a sales person. That was a plus. On the downside it was a 90 degree day and they failed to mention that the car's A/C was broken. The price seemed better than average but when I asked about having my mechanic look the car over, the sales manager said that they wouldn't allow it unless the mechanic came to the dealership to do the review in their garage. They were afraid that something would be stolen from the car, I think is what he said. There was no way my mechanic was going to agree to drive an hour each way to do a presale assessment without me dropping a boatload of cash. This made me a little suspicious of the place after other dealers had said, "No problem" to the same question. Ultimately that killed the deal for me.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We value your feedback as it helps us continue to improve. We are disappointed to hear your experience wasn't a positive one. All of our used cars are inspected and serviced by a certified technician before they are retailed. Unfortunately we cannot allow our cars to be taken all around town to be inspected again when they've already been inspected by a CERTIFIED mechanic. Yes we have had instances where parts have been stolen off the vehicle or the vehicle was damaged by a mechanic that was "just checking it out." We apologize we coul
 More ...
Aug 18, 2019
philip holt
Dealer contacted me back quickly. Was willing to negotiate over phone and discuss pricing. Was fairly easily contacted over multiple transactions. Offered me to come view /drive the car (I had already drove the car multiple times before trying to negotiate). Was unable to match my desired price but was courteous during transaction.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We value your feedback as it helps us continue to improve. We're so glad you enjoyed your experience even though we couldn't make it work. Come back to see us!
Jul 28, 2019
Great customer service
Response from current dealership:
John, thank you for rating us! Come back to see us!
Jul 5, 2019
Very helpful contacted me several times it sold before I could make it out there still looking
Response from current dealership:
Angela, thank you so much for taking the time to rate us! Come back to see us!
Jul 3, 2019
A great experience.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for taking the time to rate us! Come back to see us!
Jun 20, 2019
Lsc22168
Great dealership!!! This is the one I bought. Bob Lutrell was my salesperson. Great experience!!!
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We value your feedback as it helps us continue to improve, come back to see us!
Jun 16, 2019
Jennifer was excellent.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Kathy, thank you for taking the time to write a review! We value your feedback as it helps us continue to improve. Come back to see us!
Apr 30, 2019
Guru5SX56
I did not have much contact with this dealership. I called on a Toyota Highlander and was originally told that the car had been sold. I was contacted two days later about this same vehicle. Apparently it had not been sold. By this point I was no longer interested in this vehicle.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We value your feedback as it helps us continue to improve. We apologize it did not work out this time, if there is anything we can do please let us know.
Apr 5, 2019
Great staff. Very accommodating.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Terry, thank you for taking the time to write a review! We value your feedback as it helps us improve our process and experience. Come back to see us!
Feb 17, 2019
I have no car and cannot ride a bus to the dealership because not on bus line. At first the salesman said "no problem, we will bring the car to you for a test drive." After about three days with no call backs, I called again and salesman told me that his sales manager said it was against their policy to deliver cars for a test drive but that they would credit the cost of a cab or Uber ride against the price of the car if I would buy it. Needless to say, they lost my sale and interest in the car.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
James, thank you for taking the time to write a review. As per our sales manager, we cannot deliver vehicles for test drives, you must come to the dealership to test drive a vehicle. We have shuttle service to pick up customers for situations such as this. We apologize we disappointed you, but per our policy you must come to the dealership for a test drive.
Feb 4, 2019
Awesome dealership
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Johana, thank you for taking the time to write a review! We value your feedback as it helps us improve our process and experience. We're so glad you were satisfied with your visit, come back to see us!
Jan 30, 2019
Very professional; no pressure.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Larry, thank you for taking the time to write a review! We value your feedback as it helps us improve our process and experience. We're so glad you were satisfied with your experience, come back to see us!
Jan 30, 2019
I did not follow up...made a deal with another dealer. The Dealer Rep was great, but I found another vehicle, closer to home that I liked a bit better...
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Patrick, thank you for taking the time to write a review! We appreciate your feedback, come back to see us!
Jan 20, 2019
They got back to me right away.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Tim, thank you for taking the time to write a review! We're so glad you were satisfied with your experience, come back to see us!
Dec 10, 2018
Heilman4
Got back with me fast. But would not negotiate price at all.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us improve our process and experience. We are completely transparent with our pricing and offer the most competitive pricing in the market. We apologize we couldn't meet your price, again we appreciate your feedback.
Dec 9, 2018
elnershizzle
I worked with salesman Christian [sorry, cannot recall last name) who arranged a test drive for me. He could not habe been more professional or helpful.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We're so glad Christian helped and made the process easy for you. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us improve our process and experience. Come back to see us!
Oct 6, 2018
Ricardo V was great and very nice, professional service and respectful guy. He help us got exactly what we wanted and appreciate his service.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We appreciate your feedback and we're so glad Ricardo helped you find exactly what you were looking for. Come back to see us!
Sep 24, 2018
Today, I bought a Toyota Camry Hybrid XLE from sales products specialist “Christian Rozanek”; I highly recommend a young gentleman who is very helpful and understand customer’s need. I also, thanks to management team, specially Marc Cox, without his helped I wouldn’t be able purchase the vehicle that I was looking for last few months. I am extremely happy with the dealership price of the car and associates assistance. I will recommend Tansky Sawmill Toyota dealership to all my close friends & family members who is looking for to purchase a car.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Jaffer, thank you for taking the time to write a review! We appreciate your feedback and loyalty to Tansky, we're so glad Christian was able to help and make the process easy. Come back to see us!
Aug 27, 2018
I didn’t buy from here but Sales-woman was very helpful and attentive serving me.
Response from current dealership:
Brandon, thank you for taking the time to write a review, especially even though you did not purchase from us. Thank you for the feedback, we really appreciate it!
Aug 26, 2018
very easy, professional and painless
Response from current dealership:
Jack, thank you for taking the time to write a review! We appreciate your feedback and we're so glad you were satisfied with your visit. Come back to see us!
Aug 8, 2018
Waddyb
Salesman was busy on the phone and had another customer at his desk when we got there. Instructed us to go ahead and look at the car. Would have been nice for him to go ahead and ask one of his associates to help us. Oh well. Didn’t buy the car.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your feedback, we apologize about the experience. You are correct, another sales employee should have been asked to help you to make sure you were getting everything you needed and wanted.
Jul 22, 2018
Never received info that my bank wanted for financing. Got some run around texts and a follow up after car sold to another party. I'm not the tire kicking type.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Michael, thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your feedback to better our process and experience. We apologize about the miscommunication, we will address this with the sales department and make sure it is fixed.
Jun 13, 2018
GuruT4DZV
Good in communication
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review, we appreciate your loyalty to Tansky Sawmill Toyota! Come back and see us soon!
May 7, 2018
As soon as I got the mobile notice that the car price dropped Friday. I called them. I made an appt for this Mon 5-7-18 AM bought the car today and I am very happy with the service I received. Rony was great.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review Dawn! We're so happy Rony was able to help and make the process as easy as possible. Come back and see us soon!
Mar 29, 2018
Didn’t end up purchasing from them but they were great to work with!
Response from current dealership:
Jason, thank you for taking the time to write a review and the positive feedback. We're sorry we couldn't help this time, but we hope you'll come back to see us in the future!
Mar 20, 2018
Klenay89
Although this didn’t end up working out for me Kirby was extremely helpful and tried his best. I loved that they didn’t just run my information to numerous places. They did the numbers on their end to try and see which bank would be a better fit, if any. After realizing this truck wouldn’t be a good fit he offered other options. Thanks so much for help and I’d definitely recommend this dealership!! Ask for Kirby!!!
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! We really appreciate your feedback and kind words of Kirby, he is a rock-star! If you need anything at all just let us know, come back to see us soon!
Mar 14, 2018
Kae31
30
Did not like that I paid for the vehicle in all cash, yet they still demanded they run my credit score. However the sales guy was very nice and friendly.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to write a review and your feedback. We deeply apologize, we still must run the credit score even though you paid for the vehicle in cash. If you have any concerns or issues please just let us know! Come back to see us soon!
Jan 26, 2018
Nicest staff ever. Very accommodating.
Response from current dealership:
Jim, thank you for taking time to write a review. Thank you so much for your support and kind words, we really appreciate your loyalty! Come back and see us soon!
Dec 1, 2017
Slow but they treated me well they were nice to deliver my car to my home 150 miles away highly recommend the place
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Kiran, thank you for taking time to write a review. We apologize about the delay, but we're so happy you are satisfied with your choice. We really appreciate your loyalty to Tansky Sawmill Toyota! Come back and see us soon!
Read 29 old reviews
Oct 19, 2017
GuruZW4QW
Overall, good experience, but I was frustrated that after I returned from the test drive, the sales person was nowhere to be found. I waited for 20 minutes and ended up leaving because no one came to help me discuss the car further.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We apologize about this issue, sometimes the sales staff can get too busy but that is not an excuse at all to make sure you are helped. Come back and see us, we guarantee we will not disappoint you again!
Oct 16, 2017
They seem very nice.
Response from current dealership:
John, thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We really appreciate your loyalty and support, come back and see us soon!
Oct 15, 2017
GuruD6QMM
My salesman was very nice knowledgable and helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to write a review, we're so pleased our sales staff was able to help and fulfill your satisfaction. We really appreciate your loyalty to Tansky Sawmill Toyota, come back and see us soon!
Oct 12, 2017
GuruZZSJD
Always a great experience at Tansky.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We really appreciate your support and loyalty, it means a lot. Come back and see us soon!
Oct 8, 2017
I received a response from a dedicated and diligent member of the service team right away. I was invited to the dealership for a test drive and enjoyed my experience with the sales team and finance manager. I was impressed with the Tansky promise and proud to be shopping at a locally family owned and operated dealership. Will continue to recommend this dealership to everyone I know that's in the market for a new or used vehicle; wonderful experience!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Martinique, thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. Words can't describe how happy we are to here about your experience at Tansky Sawmill Toyota. We really appreciate your support and loyalty, come back and see us soon!
Aug 12, 2017
They did not have what we were looking for, but did respond to our inquiry
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Steve, thank you for taking the time to write a review. We apologize we didn't have what you were looking for, but we'd be glad to help in any way possible! Come back and see us soon!
Jul 25, 2017
The only reason I'm rating this dealer is because this dealer is the ONLY dealer that I've seen not "accidentally" label the trim levels on their vehicles wrong. I have seen all the other Toyota dealerships in central Ohio mislable trim packages on CERTIFIED vehicles. If the dealerships are reviewing vehicles and completing the 100+ safety inspection to guarantee and certify the vehicle and can't get the trim level correct, I don't want them to sell me a vehicle.
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to write a review, we really appreciate your support and loyalty. We always make sure every detail about our vehicles are correct because the last thing we want to do is mislead a customer. Come back and see us soon!
Jul 1, 2017
Very easy to deal with.
Response from current dealership:
Kyle, thank you for taking the time to write a review. We really appreciate your support and loyalty, come back and see us soon!
May 10, 2017
Spoke with dealer on the phone and went to look at vehicle. On arrival I was told there was a deposit on the vehicle holding it for more then a week. Did the whole spiel about contact information and was told they would let me know if it was sold or not. No reply from dealer received. Saw vehicle again online about 10 later. Emailed dealer and received email and was told vehicle had already been sold.
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Stacy, we are extremely sorry about this issue! Unfortunately there was miscommunication on our end, but that is no excuse for you not being contacted about the vehicle. This is a rare incident that does not happen often, come back soon and we'd be glad to help!
Feb 1, 2017
Dealer called immediately. Car was already sold. Makes you wonder why it was still posted on your website. Disappointed
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Roger, we apologize about this incident. Unfortunately sometimes the system takes time to update when a vehicle is sold and we apologize you were on the receiving end of this. We guarantee you if you come back you will not be disappointed again!
Dec 3, 2016
Jeep was sold the day I contacted the dealer.
2 people found this review helpful.
Oct 27, 2016
JavaJulia
Contacted per e-mail as requested. Salesman was polite and friendly at the dealership.
Jul 20, 2016
Rubarosa
I informed a Tansky salesman of my expectations in advance that I wanted a late model low mileage vehicle that looked like new inside and out, and that it is a 170 mile rounnd trip from my home to come to the dealership to examine the 2015 Odyssey with only 20,405 miles. He assured me that he believed the vehicle would meet my high expectations. I drove there and was shocked. A one minute look showed the vehicle showed real neglect inside & out. Even a line of rust extended all the way across the rear bumper where the hatch door closes. The bottom edge of the door also was covered with rust. When this was pointed out, the sales rep responded that the vehicle had not yet been cleaned up!!! That experience ensured that I would not be doing business with that dealer nor recommend them to others.
10 people found this review helpful.
Jun 6, 2016
Dealer responded right away and also followed up! Thank you
0 people found this review helpful.
May 31, 2016
Great experience I love it
0 people found this review helpful.
Mar 28, 2016
Great experience! Love my used Rav4 !
0 people found this review helpful.
Mar 7, 2016
Called the dealer about price for car. Ask sales guy if the price was right and he said "What do you think?" I told him I just wanted to make sure. He then said rudely again "I would of bought it already" and then hung up on me. With that said, I won't go or call this dealership again.
8 people found this review helpful.
Jul 5, 2015
Very helpful
0 people found this review helpful.
May 13, 2015
Easy to communicate with, easy to come to deal with on this used vehicle. Would buy from them in the future.
0 people found this review helpful.
Nov 13, 2014
Fast response
0 people found this review helpful.
Nov 9, 2014
Dealer had a very unfriendly manor and did not explain anything to me about the car and had a very smart remark when ever we asked him anything
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 30, 2014
Friendly and knowledgeable team
0 people found this review helpful.
Oct 2, 2013
They contacted me several times in a very timely manner.
0 people found this review helpful.
Apr 1, 2013
Good contact, provided all info needed
0 people found this review helpful.
Jan 5, 2013
again family own so dont expect any discount here
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 3, 2012
response was good
0 people found this review helpful.
Aug 4, 2012
tyler thank you so much ,we wii be back to tansky toyota i promis you that thank you all agaqin
0 people found this review helpful.
Jul 17, 2012
eric43228
5
yet another liar trying to hook people - the 2010 Avalon Limited listed is NOT a Limited. No wood grain interior and no Limited nameplate on the back - why do I know more about this car than THEY DO? Either they're not familiar with the product (even though they're a Toyota dealer) or they're purposely trying to deceive people to think they're getting a deal.
3 people found this review helpful.
Nov 8, 2011
I am sill waiting for a reply.
0 people found this review helpful.

Other Nearby Dealers

MAG Mini of Dublin - 82 listings
5825 Venture Dr, STE. B Dublin, OH 43017
1 review
Rader Car Company - 36 listings
1429 Schrock Road Columbus, OH 43229
3 reviews
MAG Porsche - 19 listings
6335 Perimeter Rd Dublin, OH 43017
2 reviews
Clintonville Motors - 17 listings
3613 Indianola Ave Columbus, OH 43214
1 review
Buckeye Toyota - 1 listing
1903 Riverway Dr Lancaster, OH 43130
4 reviews
OH 10 Auto Group
414 Stelzer Rd Columbus, OH 43219
2 reviews
Hagge Auto Sales
3378 Indianola Ave Columbus, OH 43214
1 review
McDaniel Toyota - 160 listings
1111 Mt. Vernon Avenue Marion, OH 43302
11 reviews
Coughlin Toyota - 221 listings
2360 Hebron Rd Heath, OH 43056
14 reviews
Byers Delaware Toyota - 381 listings
1599 Columbus Pike Delaware, OH 43015
43 reviews
Toyota Direct - 1,098 listings
4248 Morse Rd Columbus, OH 43230
137 reviews
Jeff Wyler Springfield Auto Mall - 731 listings
1501 Hillcrest Ave Springfield, OH 45504
40 reviews
Germain Toyota of Columbus - 535 listings
5711 Scarborough Boulevard Columbus, OH 43232
69 reviews
Toyota West
1500 Auto Mall Drive Columbus, OH 43228
27 reviews
SVG Toyota - 68 listings
1132 State Road 41 SW Washington Court House, OH 43160
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
4,531 Great Deals out of 246,605 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
865 Great Deals out of 47,688 listings starting at $2,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,783 Great Deals out of 161,329 listings starting at $700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
649 Great Deals out of 34,585 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
2,555 Great Deals out of 154,284 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 2500
554 Great Deals out of 40,468 listings starting at $4,995
Used Toyota RAV4
1,550 Great Deals out of 68,277 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
1,623 Great Deals out of 79,120 listings starting at $1,800
Used Toyota Camry
1,354 Great Deals out of 73,638 listings starting at $995
Used Honda CR-V
1,368 Great Deals out of 99,486 listings starting at $1,899
Used Honda Civic
899 Great Deals out of 59,825 listings starting at $1,288
Used Toyota Corolla
1,377 Great Deals out of 62,573 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda Accord
1,194 Great Deals out of 71,270 listings starting at $1,100
Used Ford Escape
2,125 Great Deals out of 83,195 listings starting at $1,299
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,974 Great Deals out of 101,279 listings starting at $1,795