Acura Columbus

4340 W Dublin Granville Rd
Dublin, OH 43017

Sales: (614) 954-3111

Service: (888) 420-7103

Today 8:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/09/02/2014_nissan_murano-pic-4955342384275415228-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Murano SL AWD Used Cars in Dublin, OH 43017

Great Deal
$3,296 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,584

Price: $16,288

Mileage: 65,872

Location: Dublin, OH 43017

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Tinted Bronze Metallic Description: Used 2014 Nissan Murano SL AWD for sale - $16,288, 65,872 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/12/07/2016_honda_pilot-pic-8093112789299687497-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Pilot EX-L AWD Used Cars in Dublin, OH 43017

Great Deal
$2,144 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,131

Price: $26,987

Mileage: 66,924

Location: Dublin, OH 43017

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2016 Honda Pilot EX-L AWD for sale - $26,987, 66,924 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/12/29/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-3861764633709008530-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Dublin, OH 43017

Good Deal
$1,437 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,756

Price: $19,319

Mileage: 33,442

Location: Dublin, OH 43017

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Basque Red Pearl Ii Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $19,319, 33,442 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/10/17/2014_acura_tl-pic-3031775929128415715-152x114.jpeg

2014 Acura TL Base w/ Tech Pkg Used Cars in Dublin, OH 43017

Good Deal
$1,692 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,879

Price: $19,187

Mileage: 39,540

Location: Dublin, OH 43017

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Luster Metallic Description: Used 2014 Acura TL Base w/ Tech Pkg for sale - $19,187, 39,540 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/30/09/25/2014_toyota_camry-pic-2909369662876126079-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry L Used Cars in Dublin, OH 43017

Good Deal
$1,296 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,085

Price: $11,789

Mileage: 64,097

Location: Dublin, OH 43017

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry L for sale - $11,789, 64,097 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/20/10/13/2014_acura_tsx-pic-1467143388597085380-152x114.jpeg

2014 Acura TSX Special Edition Used Cars in Dublin, OH 43017

Good Deal
$1,278 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,036

Price: $17,758

Mileage: 34,497

Location: Dublin, OH 43017

Average time on market: 70 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2014 Acura TSX Special Edition for sale - $17,758, 34,497 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/13/43/2010_honda_cr-v-pic-602393431166501729-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Dublin, OH 43017

Good Deal
$946 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,423

Price: $11,477

Mileage: 100,621

Location: Dublin, OH 43017

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2010 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $11,477, 100,621 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/09/02/2016_honda_cr-v-pic-6453702324597526575-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda CR-V Touring AWD Used Cars in Dublin, OH 43017

Good Deal
$1,137 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,395

Price: $27,258

Mileage: 17,899

Location: Dublin, OH 43017

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Obsidian Blue Pearl Description: Used 2016 Honda CR-V Touring AWD for sale - $27,258, 17,899 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/13/29/2015_honda_pilot-pic-6120880955722579534-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Pilot EX-L 4WD Used Cars in Dublin, OH 43017

Fair Deal
$791 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,781

Price: $28,990

Mileage: 29,053

Location: Dublin, OH 43017

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Honda Pilot EX-L 4WD for sale - $28,990, 29,053 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/15/01/2015_acura_rdx-pic-1565812043214558519-152x114.jpeg

2015 Acura RDX AWD w/ Tech Pkg Used Cars in Dublin, OH 43017

Fair Deal
$740 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,337

Price: $26,597

Mileage: 30,491

Location: Dublin, OH 43017

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Basque Red Pearl Ii Description: Used 2015 Acura RDX AWD w/ Tech Pkg for sale - $26,597, 30,491 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/12/35/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-1685938019227292554-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Dublin, OH 43017

Fair Deal
$607 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,394

Price: $18,787

Mileage: 51,772

Location: Dublin, OH 43017

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $18,787, 51,772 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/16/19/2011_chevrolet_equinox-pic-7189755464908809310-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ AWD Used Cars in Dublin, OH 43017

Fair Deal
$682 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,371

Price: $14,689

Mileage: 53,171

Location: Dublin, OH 43017

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Espresso Brown Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ AWD for sale - $14,689, 53,171 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/11/30/2015_acura_tlx-pic-6289236957935246799-152x114.jpeg

2015 Acura TLX 3.5 V6 w/ Tech Pkg Used Cars in Dublin, OH 43017

Fair Deal
$668 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,325

Price: $25,657

Mileage: 21,569

Location: Dublin, OH 43017

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Basque Red Pearl Ii Description: Used 2015 Acura TLX 3.5 V6 w/ Tech Pkg for sale - $25,657, 21,569 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/06/10/07/2015_acura_rdx-pic-4626587837420316019-152x114.jpeg

2015 Acura RDX AWD Used Cars in Dublin, OH 43017

Fair Deal
$522 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,219

Price: $24,697

Mileage: 43,875

Location: Dublin, OH 43017

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Luster Metallic Description: Used 2015 Acura RDX AWD for sale - $24,697, 43,875 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/13/07/2014_acura_mdx-pic-727439312692834762-152x114.jpeg

2014 Acura MDX AWD Tech Pkg Used Cars in Dublin, OH 43017

Fair Deal
$524 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,212

Price: $29,688

Mileage: 52,505

Location: Dublin, OH 43017

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Moon Description: Used 2014 Acura MDX AWD Tech Pkg for sale - $29,688, 52,505 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 6, 2017
Yes, the dealer contacted me promptly but I learned that the car I inquired about did not have the features I was looking for. They were very professional and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Acura Columbus:

Thanks Barb!  If there is anything specific that you need, just let us know and we can go out and find it for you.  Thanks, John Connelly Owner/Acura Columbus
Aug 24, 2017
Professional and efficient. No problems or issues.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Acura Columbus:

Thanks Greg!  Have a good weekend.  - John Connelly, Owner/Acura Columbus
Jul 28, 2017
The car I wanted was sold at auction to another dealer by the time I called for information. The salesman was nice enough to track down the car for me and get me contact information. I was impressed!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Acura Columbus:

Hopefully we can find another car for you!

Thanks,

John Connelly
Owner/Acura Columbus
Jul 14, 2017
Mini_1414767
Salesman Dwayne was into his second month and had not really examined cars before showing them. Both vehicles we looked at and drove were dented-scratched and had been scuffed on bumpers and doors. did not look like they were ready to be shown. One had a prominent noise coming from the engine and the other had chips over hood. sales was honest and tried hard to explain for the SUVs not being ready.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Acura Columbus:

Thanks for the feedback!  Makes sense.

- John Connelly Owner/Acura Columbus
Jun 26, 2017
GuruS1SW
So far so good. Courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Acura Columbus:

Courteous is good!  Thanks.

- John Connelly Owner/Acura Columbus
Jun 23, 2017
The sales person I was in touch with (Andrew Bine) was very responsive and helpful through out the process. I ended up buying the car from Acura Columbus and the whole process was pretty smooth and fairly quick. So far I am happy with the car and the dealers response pre and post sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Acura Columbus:

I am glad Andrew could help!  Thanks for the opportunity.

- John Connelly Owner/Acura Columbus
Jun 16, 2017
A salesperson contacted me the same day of my inquiry. He gave me the information I needed and I ended up with a good car at a fair price. The whole process was easy and the people at the dealership were great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Acura Columbus:

I am glad all went easy -- thanks for the review.  We were not made aware that CarGurus had a review site until the other day so sorry for the delay in responding!

- John Connelly Owner/Acura Columbus
Apr 29, 2017
Ioniq_1068
Excellent customer service! A+
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Acura Columbus:

Thanks for the 5 stars!

- John Connelly Owner/Acura Columbus
Apr 19, 2017
Good salesperson responded back very quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Acura Columbus:

Good to know!  Thanks for the feedback.

- John Connelly Owner/Acura Columbus
Apr 4, 2017
Were very responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Acura Columbus:

Thanks!  We were not made aware that CarGurus had a review site until the other day so sorry for the delay in responding!

- John Connelly Owner/Acura Columbus
Mar 31, 2017
angelgrace
The car I inquired about ended up getting damaged and the dealership wouldn't fix the damage to return it to the quality and condition I was negotiating to buy it at.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Acura Columbus:

Sorry we did not come thru for you.  We were not made aware that CarGurus had a review site until the other day so sorry for the delay in responding!  Otherwise, I bet we could have worked something out.  I hope it all ended up the best for you.

- John Connelly Owner/Acura Columbus
Mar 30, 2017
Email and called right away . Car was sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Acura Columbus:

Maybe the next time we will have the right car!  We were not made aware that CarGurus had a review site until the other day so sorry for the delay in responding!

- John Connelly Owner/Acura Columbus
Feb 15, 2017
Awesome dealership! Texts even while we both were watching the Cavs game! The Land Cruiser was not available- but was a pleasure to meet and converse
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Acura Columbus:

Very cool.  Thanks!  We were not made aware that CarGurus had a review site until the other day so sorry for the delay in responding!

- John Connelly Owner/Acura Columbus
Feb 9, 2017
Quick response, very helpful. Didn't end up buying from them only because I found one that was closer to home.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Acura Columbus:

I hope all is going well for you with your new car!  Thanks for letting us know.  We were not made aware that CarGurus had a review site until the other day so sorry for the delay in responding!

- John Connelly Owner/Acura Columbus
Jan 20, 2017
Mike Shay is excellent I feel that he knows what I 'm looking for and will find it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Acura Columbus:

Thanks Richard!  Mike has now been promoted to Used Car Manager so please be in touch with us if you need anything else in the future.  We were not made aware that CarGurus had a review site until the other day so sorry for the delay in responding!

- John Connelly Owner/Acura Columbus
Aug 20, 2016
Great experience not pushy very personable guys all around great experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Acura Columbus:

Thanks Justin!  We were not made aware that CarGurus had a review site until the other day so sorry for the delay in responding!

- John Connelly Owner/Acura Columbus
Aug 13, 2016
good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Acura Columbus:

Thanks for the 5 stars!  We were not made aware that CarGurus had a review site until the other day so sorry for the almost 1 year delay in responding!

- John Connelly Owner/Acura Columbus
Aug 12, 2016
The dealer called me a short time after my email was sent. Was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Acura Columbus:

Thanks Pamela!  We were not made aware that CarGurus had a review site until the other day so sorry for the 1 year delay in responding!

- John Connelly Owner/Acura Columbus
Jul 1, 2016
Pretty standard car dealer experience. Haggle, haggle, haggle... they came back finally on a $25000 vehicle with a counter offer $89 higher than my offer. $89... Seriously. Then after buying the used vehicle that had a "clean inspection" though not certified I come to find one of the wheels had a bent rim. Yes, I'm sure they didnt know. Standard used car experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Acura Columbus:

Sorry John ... I am very bummed to be reading this 13 months after the fact!  CarGurus was not set up to forward any reviews to us at the dealership!  Unbelievable.  That being said, I am sorry for your bad experience.  If you can give us a chance in the future to make up for it, I would appreciate it.

- John Connelly Owner/Acura Columbus
May 27, 2016
Adam responded very quick and nice, i asked for some more photos of the car i was interested in and i received them the same day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Acura Columbus:

Thanks Chandra!  We were not made aware that CarGurus had a review site until the other day so sorry for the delay in responding!  Adam is doing well.

- John Connelly Owner/Acura Columbus
May 7, 2016
called back once... I did their on Line Chat with a promise of someone to contact me...but on one called...scheduled a test drive...no one called me to let me know they had sold the car I was interested in....glad I called ahead to check...very frustrating.....
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Acura Columbus:

I agree that is frustrating!  Also frustrating is that we were not made aware of these CarGurus reviews until this week -- 15 months after your bad experience.  If you find yourself looking for another car, don't hesitate to email me directly at johnconnelly@acuracolumbus.com and I can help.  Sorry for our poor communication.

- John Connelly Owner/Acura Columbus
Apr 13, 2016
Quick response from Kyle. Seems like a good person to deal with. Would definitely work with them on purchasing a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2016
responded promptly but did not the car I wanted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2016
Lcogan
No pressure as requested
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2015
Tried to sell me a wrecked truck. Obviously they did not examine the truck when it was traded in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2015
Salesman responded quickly, we are current customers, always treated fairly from service and sales dept.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 10 old reviews
Jul 6, 2015
Didn't really get to deal with Acura Columbus as the car we wanted to look at, sold before we could get up there to look at it. But they emailed us promptly each time I emailed them asking about Prius's.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2015
exllent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2015
BCav111
Didn't buy there but treated well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2015
Very friendly and were real nice to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2014
StephA42
Great dealership. Great people! After searching around for several weeks, I ended up buying my vehicle from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2014
zollar345
Not too bad, but not good either. I contacted them but I didn't hear back, so I called them and said we are gonna stop by, but we could not appoint the exact time because we were flying from another state. When we arrived they told other customers who come 5 minute later and were gonna look at the same car that we were just walked-in customer. I didn't feel so good with that word.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2014
too low milage and more than what I wanted to pay for a car...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2013
Jason found us a great car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2013
Very prompt and helpful. Friendly staff. Would recommend to anyone
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2013
Very friendly and helpful staff. J.R. is one of the best car salesman I have ever dealt with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Mathews Ford Lincoln Acura Honda - 179 listings

1155 Delaware Ave Marion, OH 43302

6 reviews
Infiniti of Easton - 135 listings

3833 Morse Road Columbus, OH 43219

4 reviews
Royal Five Auto Sales - 63 listings

2675 Morse Rd Columbus, OH 43231

1 review
Cap City Motorsports LLC - 14 listings

8510 Rausch Dr Plain City, OH 43064

9 reviews
North Pointe Auto Group - 11 listings

9021 Heritage Dr, Suite B Plain City, OH 43064

11 reviews
Hem Salvage - 4 listings

1559 McKinley Ave Columbus, OH 43222

2 reviews
Midwestern MINI

5825 Venture Dr, STE. B Dublin, OH 43017

1 review
Midwestern Auto Group Porsche

6335 Perimeter Rd Dublin, OH 43017

3 reviews
Land Rover Dublin

6335 Perimeter Loop Rd Dublin, OH 43017

1 review
Sam's Auto Sales

3264 N High St Columbus, OH 43202

4 reviews
Hagge Auto Sales

3378 Indianola Ave Columbus, OH 43214

1 review
Auto Outlet

3238 Westerville Rd Columbus, OH 43224

1 review
Maxtown Motors

750 Northfield Rd Westerville, OH 43082

3 reviews
Lindsay Acura - 524 listings

5880 Scarborough Blvd Columbus, OH 43232

7 reviews
Mathews Acura

1127 Delaware Ave Marion, OH 43302

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,271 Great Deals out of 181,500 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
369 Great Deals out of 44,209 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,102 Great Deals out of 166,922 listings starting at $1,498
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
320 Great Deals out of 29,062 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
992 Great Deals out of 111,187 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
146 Great Deals out of 29,624 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,049 Great Deals out of 70,228 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
899 Great Deals out of 56,791 listings starting at $1,099
Used Honda Civic
818 Great Deals out of 72,384 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
785 Great Deals out of 53,776 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
805 Great Deals out of 50,458 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,057 Great Deals out of 60,941 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 70,431 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,031 Great Deals out of 74,787 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,044 Great Deals out of 85,997 listings starting at $1,188