Acura Columbus

4340 W Dublin Granville Rd
Dublin, OH 43017

Sales: (614) 954-3111

Service: (888) 420-7103

Today 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/15/10/31/2015_acura_rdx-pic-123411036751400133-152x114.jpeg

2015 Acura RDX AWD Used Cars in Dublin, OH 43017

Great Deal
$1,882 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,329

Price: $22,447

Mileage: 43,875

Location: Dublin, OH 43017

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Luster Metallic Description: Used 2015 Acura RDX AWD for sale - $22,447, 43,875 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/04/19/10/2012_honda_accord-pic-4844276005964964493-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Accord EX Used Cars in Dublin, OH 43017

Good Deal
$1,570 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,348

Price: $11,778

Mileage: 42,128

Location: Dublin, OH 43017

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Polished Metal Metallic Description: Used 2012 Honda Accord EX for sale - $11,778, 42,128 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/19/48/2015_honda_pilot-pic-1909566169562737647-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Pilot EX-L 4WD Used Cars in Dublin, OH 43017

Good Deal
$1,923 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,697

Price: $26,774

Mileage: 30,201

Location: Dublin, OH 43017

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda Pilot EX-L 4WD for sale - $26,774, 30,201 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/02/20/47/2011_toyota_highlander-pic-3187337293808571244-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Highlander Limited 4WD Used Cars in Dublin, OH 43017

Good Deal
$1,907 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,905

Price: $20,998

Mileage: 41,473

Location: Dublin, OH 43017

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2011 Toyota Highlander Limited 4WD for sale - $20,998, 41,473 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/02/20/19/2015_honda_pilot-pic-1372411839094455385-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Pilot Touring 4WD Used Cars in Dublin, OH 43017

Good Deal
$2,040 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,417

Price: $21,377

Mileage: 92,205

Location: Dublin, OH 43017

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Honda Pilot Touring 4WD for sale - $21,377, 92,205 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/19/29/2015_honda_pilot-pic-8385417911972203705-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Pilot EX-L 4WD Used Cars in Dublin, OH 43017

Good Deal
$1,569 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,857

Price: $27,288

Mileage: 28,670

Location: Dublin, OH 43017

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda Pilot EX-L 4WD for sale - $27,288, 28,670 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/19/20/2016_acura_mdx-pic-2958079691402978508-152x114.jpeg

2016 Acura MDX Used Cars in Dublin, OH 43017

Good Deal
$2,356 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,222

Price: $32,866

Mileage: 40,718

Location: Dublin, OH 43017

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: Used 2016 Acura MDX for sale - $32,866, 40,718 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/15/08/28/2015_audi_q7-pic-284441669014968748-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi Q7 3.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD Used Cars in Dublin, OH 43017

Good Deal
$1,999 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,488

Price: $35,489

Mileage: 35,692

Location: Dublin, OH 43017

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2015 Audi Q7 3.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD for sale - $35,489, 35,692 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/21/37/2011_toyota_camry-pic-5790158180295405172-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Camry XLE V6 Used Cars in Dublin, OH 43017

Good Deal
$856 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,843

Price: $9,987

Mileage: 99,153

Location: Dublin, OH 43017

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Aloe Green Metallic Description: Used 2011 Toyota Camry XLE V6 for sale - $9,987, 99,153 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/20/43/2016_honda_cr-v-pic-7410385042262993431-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda CR-V SE AWD Used Cars in Dublin, OH 43017

Good Deal
$848 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,322

Price: $21,474

Mileage: 14,633

Location: Dublin, OH 43017

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Basque Red Pearl Ii Description: Used 2016 Honda CR-V SE AWD for sale - $21,474, 14,633 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/26/10/55/2015_acura_mdx-pic-7379631208915936881-152x114.jpeg

2015 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology Package Used Cars in Dublin, OH 43017

Good Deal
$1,277 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,665

Price: $32,388

Mileage: 33,231

Location: Dublin, OH 43017

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2015 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology Package for sale - $32,388, 33,231 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/15/08/28/2015_acura_mdx-pic-6114749862027829711-152x114.jpeg

2015 Acura MDX SH-AWD Used Cars in Dublin, OH 43017

Good Deal
$1,161 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,918

Price: $30,757

Mileage: 30,797

Location: Dublin, OH 43017

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2015 Acura MDX SH-AWD for sale - $30,757, 30,797 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/01/34/2014_nissan_versa_note-pic-5636177963199129334-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Versa Note Used Cars in Dublin, OH 43017

Good Deal
$822 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,311

Price: $8,489

Mileage: 50,256

Location: Dublin, OH 43017

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Brilliant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Nissan Versa Note for sale - $8,489, 50,256 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/09/19/00/2015_acura_tlx-pic-7354083910224447424-152x114.jpeg

2015 Acura TLX FWD with Technology Package Used Cars in Dublin, OH 43017

Good Deal
$804 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,951

Price: $22,147

Mileage: 34,142

Location: Dublin, OH 43017

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Luster Metallic Description: Used 2015 Acura TLX FWD with Technology Package for sale - $22,147, 34,142 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Adaptive Cruise Control, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/09/19/00/2014_acura_mdx-pic-9171622042464989026-152x114.jpeg

2014 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology Package Used Cars in Dublin, OH 43017

Fair Deal
$1,052 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,009

Price: $29,957

Mileage: 46,574

Location: Dublin, OH 43017

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: Used 2014 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology Package for sale - $29,957, 46,574 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 6, 2017
Yes, the dealer contacted me promptly but I learned that the car I inquired about did not have the features I was looking for. They were very professional and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Acura Columbus:

Thanks Barb!  If there is anything specific that you need, just let us know and we can go out and find it for you.  Thanks, John Connelly Owner/Acura Columbus
Aug 24, 2017
Professional and efficient. No problems or issues.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Acura Columbus:

Thanks Greg!  Have a good weekend.  - John Connelly, Owner/Acura Columbus
Jul 28, 2017
The car I wanted was sold at auction to another dealer by the time I called for information. The salesman was nice enough to track down the car for me and get me contact information. I was impressed!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Acura Columbus:

Hopefully we can find another car for you!

Thanks,

John Connelly
Owner/Acura Columbus
Jul 14, 2017
Mini_1414767
Salesman Dwayne was into his second month and had not really examined cars before showing them. Both vehicles we looked at and drove were dented-scratched and had been scuffed on bumpers and doors. did not look like they were ready to be shown. One had a prominent noise coming from the engine and the other had chips over hood. sales was honest and tried hard to explain for the SUVs not being ready.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Acura Columbus:

Thanks for the feedback!  Makes sense.

- John Connelly Owner/Acura Columbus
Jun 26, 2017
GuruS1SW
So far so good. Courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Acura Columbus:

Courteous is good!  Thanks.

- John Connelly Owner/Acura Columbus
Jun 23, 2017
The sales person I was in touch with (Andrew Bine) was very responsive and helpful through out the process. I ended up buying the car from Acura Columbus and the whole process was pretty smooth and fairly quick. So far I am happy with the car and the dealers response pre and post sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Acura Columbus:

I am glad Andrew could help!  Thanks for the opportunity.

- John Connelly Owner/Acura Columbus
Jun 16, 2017
A salesperson contacted me the same day of my inquiry. He gave me the information I needed and I ended up with a good car at a fair price. The whole process was easy and the people at the dealership were great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Acura Columbus:

I am glad all went easy -- thanks for the review.  We were not made aware that CarGurus had a review site until the other day so sorry for the delay in responding!

- John Connelly Owner/Acura Columbus
Apr 29, 2017
Ioniq_1068
Excellent customer service! A+
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Acura Columbus:

Thanks for the 5 stars!

- John Connelly Owner/Acura Columbus
Apr 19, 2017
Good salesperson responded back very quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Acura Columbus:

Good to know!  Thanks for the feedback.

- John Connelly Owner/Acura Columbus
Apr 4, 2017
Were very responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Acura Columbus:

Thanks!  We were not made aware that CarGurus had a review site until the other day so sorry for the delay in responding!

- John Connelly Owner/Acura Columbus
Mar 31, 2017
angelgrace
The car I inquired about ended up getting damaged and the dealership wouldn't fix the damage to return it to the quality and condition I was negotiating to buy it at.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Acura Columbus:

Sorry we did not come thru for you.  We were not made aware that CarGurus had a review site until the other day so sorry for the delay in responding!  Otherwise, I bet we could have worked something out.  I hope it all ended up the best for you.

- John Connelly Owner/Acura Columbus
Mar 30, 2017
Email and called right away . Car was sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Acura Columbus:

Maybe the next time we will have the right car!  We were not made aware that CarGurus had a review site until the other day so sorry for the delay in responding!

- John Connelly Owner/Acura Columbus
Feb 15, 2017
Awesome dealership! Texts even while we both were watching the Cavs game! The Land Cruiser was not available- but was a pleasure to meet and converse
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Acura Columbus:

Very cool.  Thanks!  We were not made aware that CarGurus had a review site until the other day so sorry for the delay in responding!

- John Connelly Owner/Acura Columbus
Feb 9, 2017
Quick response, very helpful. Didn't end up buying from them only because I found one that was closer to home.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Acura Columbus:

I hope all is going well for you with your new car!  Thanks for letting us know.  We were not made aware that CarGurus had a review site until the other day so sorry for the delay in responding!

- John Connelly Owner/Acura Columbus
Jan 20, 2017
Mike Shay is excellent I feel that he knows what I 'm looking for and will find it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Acura Columbus:

Thanks Richard!  Mike has now been promoted to Used Car Manager so please be in touch with us if you need anything else in the future.  We were not made aware that CarGurus had a review site until the other day so sorry for the delay in responding!

- John Connelly Owner/Acura Columbus
Aug 20, 2016
Great experience not pushy very personable guys all around great experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Acura Columbus:

Thanks Justin!  We were not made aware that CarGurus had a review site until the other day so sorry for the delay in responding!

- John Connelly Owner/Acura Columbus
Aug 13, 2016
good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Acura Columbus:

Thanks for the 5 stars!  We were not made aware that CarGurus had a review site until the other day so sorry for the almost 1 year delay in responding!

- John Connelly Owner/Acura Columbus
Aug 12, 2016
The dealer called me a short time after my email was sent. Was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Acura Columbus:

Thanks Pamela!  We were not made aware that CarGurus had a review site until the other day so sorry for the 1 year delay in responding!

- John Connelly Owner/Acura Columbus
Jul 1, 2016
Pretty standard car dealer experience. Haggle, haggle, haggle... they came back finally on a $25000 vehicle with a counter offer $89 higher than my offer. $89... Seriously. Then after buying the used vehicle that had a "clean inspection" though not certified I come to find one of the wheels had a bent rim. Yes, I'm sure they didnt know. Standard used car experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Acura Columbus:

Sorry John ... I am very bummed to be reading this 13 months after the fact!  CarGurus was not set up to forward any reviews to us at the dealership!  Unbelievable.  That being said, I am sorry for your bad experience.  If you can give us a chance in the future to make up for it, I would appreciate it.

- John Connelly Owner/Acura Columbus
May 27, 2016
Adam responded very quick and nice, i asked for some more photos of the car i was interested in and i received them the same day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Acura Columbus:

Thanks Chandra!  We were not made aware that CarGurus had a review site until the other day so sorry for the delay in responding!  Adam is doing well.

- John Connelly Owner/Acura Columbus
May 7, 2016
called back once... I did their on Line Chat with a promise of someone to contact me...but on one called...scheduled a test drive...no one called me to let me know they had sold the car I was interested in....glad I called ahead to check...very frustrating.....
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Acura Columbus:

I agree that is frustrating!  Also frustrating is that we were not made aware of these CarGurus reviews until this week -- 15 months after your bad experience.  If you find yourself looking for another car, don't hesitate to email me directly at johnconnelly@acuracolumbus.com and I can help.  Sorry for our poor communication.

- John Connelly Owner/Acura Columbus
Apr 13, 2016
Quick response from Kyle. Seems like a good person to deal with. Would definitely work with them on purchasing a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2016
responded promptly but did not the car I wanted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2016
Lcogan
No pressure as requested
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2015
Tried to sell me a wrecked truck. Obviously they did not examine the truck when it was traded in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2015
Salesman responded quickly, we are current customers, always treated fairly from service and sales dept.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 11 old reviews
Nov 11, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2015
Didn't really get to deal with Acura Columbus as the car we wanted to look at, sold before we could get up there to look at it. But they emailed us promptly each time I emailed them asking about Prius's.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2015
exllent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2015
BCav111
Didn't buy there but treated well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2015
Very friendly and were real nice to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2014
StephA42
Great dealership. Great people! After searching around for several weeks, I ended up buying my vehicle from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2014
zollar345
Not too bad, but not good either. I contacted them but I didn't hear back, so I called them and said we are gonna stop by, but we could not appoint the exact time because we were flying from another state. When we arrived they told other customers who come 5 minute later and were gonna look at the same car that we were just walked-in customer. I didn't feel so good with that word.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2014
too low milage and more than what I wanted to pay for a car...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2013
Jason found us a great car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2013
Very prompt and helpful. Friendly staff. Would recommend to anyone
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2013
Very friendly and helpful staff. J.R. is one of the best car salesman I have ever dealt with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Mathews Ford Lincoln Acura Honda - 141 listings
1155 Delaware Ave Marion, OH 43302
6 reviews
Infiniti of Easton - 139 listings
3833 Morse Road Columbus, OH 43219
6 reviews
Direct Motorcars LLC - 22 listings
130 Galloway Rd Galloway, OH 43119
1 review
Cap City Motorsports LLC - 12 listings
8510 Rausch Dr Plain City, OH 43064
9 reviews
North Pointe Auto Group - 11 listings
9021 Heritage Dr, Suite B Plain City, OH 43064
11 reviews
Five Star Auto Sales - 10 listings
820 W Broad St. Columbus, OH 43222
3 reviews
Hem Salvage - 4 listings
1559 McKinley Ave Columbus, OH 43222
2 reviews
Midwestern MINI
5825 Venture Dr, STE. B Dublin, OH 43017
1 review
Midwestern Auto Group Porsche
6335 Perimeter Rd Dublin, OH 43017
3 reviews
Land Rover Dublin
6335 Perimeter Loop Rd Dublin, OH 43017
1 review
Sam's Auto Sales
3264 N High St Columbus, OH 43202
4 reviews
Hagge Auto Sales
3378 Indianola Ave Columbus, OH 43214
1 review
Maxtown Motors
750 Northfield Rd Westerville, OH 43082
3 reviews
Lindsay Acura
5880 Scarborough Blvd Columbus, OH 43232
6 reviews
Mathews Acura
1127 Delaware Ave Marion, OH 43302
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,267 Great Deals out of 223,479 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
427 Great Deals out of 49,460 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,715 Great Deals out of 175,181 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
373 Great Deals out of 30,778 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,418 Great Deals out of 121,231 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
184 Great Deals out of 35,269 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,107 Great Deals out of 87,560 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
961 Great Deals out of 66,720 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
833 Great Deals out of 61,320 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
927 Great Deals out of 60,463 listings starting at $1,368
Used Toyota RAV4
810 Great Deals out of 54,152 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 74,390 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
831 Great Deals out of 68,459 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,217 Great Deals out of 77,839 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,258 Great Deals out of 104,496 listings starting at $895