Exotic Motors

15212 NE 20th St
Redmond, WA 98052

Sales: (425) 598-0392

Today 10:00am - 5:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/04/10/2009_lexus_gs_450h-pic-6508606504924118409-152x114.jpeg

2009 Lexus GS 450h Base Used Cars in Redmond, WA 98052

Great Deal
$3,750 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,500

Price: $12,750

Mileage: 92,000

Location: Redmond, WA 98052

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Lexus GS 450h Base for sale - $12,750, 92,000 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/06/58/2004_nissan_murano-pic-284312030898037543-152x114.jpeg

2004 Nissan Murano SL AWD Used Cars in Redmond, WA 98052

Great Deal
$2,205 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,200

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 82,000

Location: Redmond, WA 98052

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2004 Nissan Murano SL AWD for sale - $5,995, 82,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/17/06/20/2013_toyota_prius-pic-3931657206468829928-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Redmond, WA 98052

Good Deal
$1,658 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,608

Price: $12,950

Mileage: 55,025

Location: Redmond, WA 98052

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $12,950, 55,025 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/16/06/00/2010_toyota_tacoma-pic-4619637707799966633-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab LB V6 4WD Used Cars in Redmond, WA 98052

Good Deal
$2,379 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,329

Price: $23,950

Mileage: 33,207

Location: Redmond, WA 98052

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2010 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab LB V6 4WD for sale - $23,950, 33,207 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/05/57/2008_toyota_tacoma-pic-8852324200390736414-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 4WD Used Cars in Redmond, WA 98052

Good Deal
$2,390 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,340

Price: $13,950

Mileage: 189,017

Location: Redmond, WA 98052

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 4WD for sale - $13,950, 189,017 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/12/05/49/2015_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-8019243150028955538-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC Used Cars in Redmond, WA 98052

Good Deal
$2,739 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,689

Price: $29,950

Mileage: 17,120

Location: Redmond, WA 98052

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC for sale - $29,950, 17,120 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, AMG Sport Package, SE Package, Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Memory Package, Backup Camera, P01 Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/05/59/2008_toyota_tundra-pic-8040396973328553828-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 5.7L 4WD Used Cars in Redmond, WA 98052

Good Deal
$1,876 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,826

Price: $18,950

Mileage: 91,540

Location: Redmond, WA 98052

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 5.7L 4WD for sale - $18,950, 91,540 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/18/03/2010_kia_forte-pic-4613852427851704169-152x114.jpeg

2010 Kia Forte LX Used Cars in Redmond, WA 98052

Good Deal
$1,179 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,929

Price: $6,750

Mileage: 70,500

Location: Redmond, WA 98052

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Kia Forte LX for sale - $6,750, 70,500 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/05/11/2009_bmw_x3-pic-4714303019313483574-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW X3 xDrive30i Used Cars in Redmond, WA 98052

Fair Deal
$877 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,827

Price: $11,950

Mileage: 88,645

Location: Redmond, WA 98052

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 BMW X3 xDrive30i for sale - $11,950, 88,645 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/16/06/00/2012_toyota_prius-pic-5551680434607451320-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Prius Five Used Cars in Redmond, WA 98052

Fair Deal
$793 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,743

Price: $12,950

Mileage: 80,010

Location: Redmond, WA 98052

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2012 Toyota Prius Five for sale - $12,950, 80,010 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/05/22/2005_mazda_rx-8-pic-8196022359561028885-152x114.jpeg

2005 Mazda RX-8 Sport AT Shinka Used Cars in Redmond, WA 98052

Fair Deal
$312 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,062

Price: $8,750

Mileage: 69,800

Location: Redmond, WA 98052

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2005 Mazda RX-8 Sport AT Shinka for sale - $8,750, 69,800 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/12/05/49/2012_toyota_prius-pic-6284491829593570958-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Prius Four Used Cars in Redmond, WA 98052

Fair Deal
$129 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $12,821

Price: $12,950

Mileage: 88,000

Location: Redmond, WA 98052

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Toyota Prius Four for sale - $12,950, 88,000 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/06/00/2007_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-3032771923505513538-152x114.jpeg

2007 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT Used Cars in Redmond, WA 98052

Price: $8,950

Mileage: 69,042

Location: Redmond, WA 98052

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT for sale - $8,950, 69,042 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/18/49/2006_bmw_m3-pic-8158627775328690389-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW M3 Coupe Used Cars in Redmond, WA 98052

Price: $13,950

Mileage: 75,420

Location: Redmond, WA 98052

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 BMW M3 Coupe for sale - $13,950, 75,420 miles with Premium Wheels, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/19/04/2008_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-6518825233694207291-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab DRW 4WD Used Cars in Redmond, WA 98052

Price: $16,950

Mileage: 101,012

Location: Redmond, WA 98052

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab DRW 4WD for sale - $16,950, 101,012 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 21, 2017
Guru9WLCF
The dealer did not disclose a few things: 1. left fog light was bad 2. Backup camera bad 3. Brakes too low and need replacement 4. Car was previously involved in accident
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2016
I was told the car would be ready in a week and a half. I told him I was very interested. He has never followed thru and called me back.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Exotic Motors:

Dawn, my sincere apologies for not getting back to you about the Toyota Prius. That it completely my fault and take full responsibility. We received the vehicle in and before it was 100% ready for sale someone saw it and took it as it was on a weekend I wasn't here. I'm very sorry, this isn't usually how things go. I hope you accept my apology and consider us in the future if we have a vehicle that suits your needs.

Danny P
Mar 12, 2016
said the car was no longer in stock. maybe be true, maybe not.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Exotic Motors:

We are sorry to see that your trust is uncertain about us having a vehicle here. We would have no reason to say a vehicle is no longer here if in fact it was. Our goal is to sell vehicles. Telling potential customers that we don't have a vehicle when we do would work against our goal. Good luck in your search for your perfect vehicle. Thanks for considering us in that search.
Mar 3, 2016
akbunny24me
Danny D. at the Exotic Motors dealership has been more than helpful all thru the transaction of buying & closing. Danny D. stayed in contact with me to the end of my buying a vehicle from him. Danny D. explained all transaction clearly to me where I would feel comfortable. I live in Alaska so I don't live close by to even test drive this vehicle,, gotta go on trust. If I buy again, Danny D. will be my choice of salesman to help with my buy. Thanks Danny D. Your new friend N Alaska ,,,sally
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2016
Good, I did test drive a car but did not end up buying on there.
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2016
Overall, good. Danny was really responsive and helped by taking the car to the prepurchase inspection I arranged. The car was is very good shape, though it was described as an 30i and was actually a 28i, and it came from Canada so the odometers read in km. But the price was right so that was okay with me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2015
Helpful, professional and fair
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2015
good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2015
I drove 3.5 hours each way to come purchase this vehicle for my daughter. The condition of this vehicle was misrepresented. I paid for the car in full and brought a bank check with me for the agreed upon purchase price to the cent. The salesman who I worked with on the phone was not honest!!! In fact he wasn't even there. I met the owner who I don't have anything nice to say about. The car was covered in hard water spots and completely dirty inside. It clearly didn't get detailed or even cleaned. More importantly the damage to the interior and exterior was not described honestly. I was told there were a couple of small scrapes and scratches on the exterior... I counted over twenty with a quick glance! There was a tire pressure light on which the owner of the dealership said would go off after it had been driven 15-25 miles (He had just checked the pressure and put air in the tires.) or else he would pay to reset it himself. It never went off. He ended up writing me a check to cover the cost it would be to me to have the car detailed. I would describe my experience as everything bad that is typically expected from a bad used car buying experience... It could have been a television comedy sketch. Stavros, the owner, spat all over me while he almost yelled about what a good deal I was getting and how I should be grateful... He wasn't making any money from my business. He even had a small sign in his dirty office saying: Any verbal agreements will not be honored. All agreements must be in writing. He laughed when I wrote out an agreement on paper with all of the promises that he made me.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Exotic Motors:

We apologize about your experience. Please know we always try to represent the vehicles to the best of our ability at all times. As far as the Tire monitor light, the reset button is in the glove box and only needs to be pressed down for about 5 seconds and the light turns off we are sorry we didn't know this at the time. We hope you saw our paying for the detail as a good faith effort to help our customers be happy with their purchase. Thank you for your purchase and we hope you are enjoying your new vehicle.
Read 2 old reviews
Dec 7, 2014
I am an out of state buyer and the dealership was prompt in shipping car and papers. Great price, great service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2014
He tried to lie about the car conditions. .. I was glad I took my friend with me who knows about cars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Exotic Motors:

We apologize about your experience. Please know that is not our standard of business. We always try to represent the vehicles to the best of our ability at all times.

Other Nearby Dealers

Cadillac of Bellevue - 183 listings

600 116th Ave NE Bellevue, WA 98004

3 reviews
Five Star Autos .com - 50 listings

13738 Aurora Ave N Seattle, WA 98133

11 reviews
Washington Auto Loan House - 42 listings

8953 Aurora Ave N Seattle, WA 98103

2 reviews
Bentley Lamborghini Rolls-Royce Bellevue - 36 listings

1882 136th Place NE Bellevue, WA 98005

1 review
Superior Motors - 20 listings

2370 Fairview Ave E Seattle, WA 98102

2 reviews
Universal Auto Sales - 12 listings

11852 NE 112th St Kirkland, WA 98033

3 reviews
Factum Auto Sales - 10 listings

3711 Rainier Ave South Seattle, WA 98144

1 review
Swift Auto Deals, LLC - 8 listings

12700 NE 124th St, Suite 2 Kirkland, WA 98034

1 review
EPM - 6 listings

13209 NE 126th Pl Kirkland, WA 98034

2 reviews
European Auto Sales

11200 Kirkland Way Ste 350 Kirkland, WA 98033

1 review
University Audi

4701 11th Ave NE Seattle, WA 98105

1 review
University Motorsports

7860 Lakecity Way NE Seattle, WA 98115

3 reviews
Highland Auto

12811 164th Ave SE Renton, WA 98059

3 reviews
Paisanos Chevrolane

9117 Aurora Ave N Seattle, WA 98103

1 review
Emerald City Auto Brokers

311 S Grady Way Renton, WA 98057

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,167 Great Deals out of 195,111 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
324 Great Deals out of 44,694 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,919 Great Deals out of 183,083 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
297 Great Deals out of 28,514 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ram 1500
974 Great Deals out of 112,231 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
129 Great Deals out of 29,083 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,216 Great Deals out of 84,969 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
977 Great Deals out of 69,758 listings starting at $2,000
Used Honda Civic
872 Great Deals out of 85,333 listings starting at $500
Used Honda CR-V
982 Great Deals out of 57,314 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
900 Great Deals out of 64,318 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,048 Great Deals out of 68,868 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
554 Great Deals out of 66,331 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,295 Great Deals out of 75,735 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,364 Great Deals out of 84,720 listings starting at $995