Exotic Motors

15212 NE 20th St
Redmond, WA 98052

Sales: (425) 598-0392

Today 10:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/11/32/2012_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-7811205207101622925-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 250 Coupe Used Cars in Redmond, WA 98052

Great Deal
$2,919 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,869

Price: $15,950

Mileage: 40,125

Location: Redmond, WA 98052

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 250 Coupe for sale - $15,950, 40,125 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/11/25/2015_kia_optima-pic-1522734068464262587-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in Redmond, WA 98052

Great Deal
$2,301 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,251

Price: $12,950

Mileage: 18,100

Location: Redmond, WA 98052

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Kia Optima LX for sale - $12,950, 18,100 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/15/19/2009_honda_cr-v-pic-8659725123349034883-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Redmond, WA 98052

Great Deal
$2,197 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,147

Price: $11,950

Mileage: 83,854

Location: Redmond, WA 98052

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2009 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $11,950, 83,854 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/13/46/2006_mazda_rx-8-pic-5464122548397197952-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mazda RX-8 6-speed Used Cars in Redmond, WA 98052

Great Deal
$2,325 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,275

Price: $5,950

Mileage: 79,850

Location: Redmond, WA 98052

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Mazda RX-8 6-speed for sale - $5,950, 79,850 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/07/15/2010_toyota_matrix-pic-8247149156138915163-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Matrix S Used Cars in Redmond, WA 98052

Good Deal
$1,595 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,545

Price: $9,950

Mileage: 56,000

Location: Redmond, WA 98052

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Toyota Matrix S for sale - $9,950, 56,000 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/13/14/2010_kia_forte-pic-2613932107830156486-152x114.jpeg

2010 Kia Forte LX Used Cars in Redmond, WA 98052

Good Deal
$1,982 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,932

Price: $5,950

Mileage: 70,500

Location: Redmond, WA 98052

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Kia Forte LX for sale - $5,950, 70,500 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/17/18/09/2012_toyota_highlander-pic-52836279349768314-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Highlander SE AWD Used Cars in Redmond, WA 98052

Good Deal
$2,012 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,962

Price: $19,950

Mileage: 61,264

Location: Redmond, WA 98052

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Toyota Highlander SE AWD for sale - $19,950, 61,264 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/07/35/2008_honda_cr-v-pic-2374952652669368702-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Redmond, WA 98052

Good Deal
$1,619 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,499

Price: $9,880

Mileage: 124,000

Location: Redmond, WA 98052

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2008 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $9,880, 124,000 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/12/05/2015_toyota_4runner-pic-7284337625784112050-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD Used Cars in Redmond, WA 98052

Good Deal
$2,469 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,419

Price: $35,950

Mileage: 45,120

Location: Redmond, WA 98052

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD for sale - $35,950, 45,120 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Limited Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Tow Package, Luxury Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/13/32/2008_honda_cr-v-pic-8732670334662639363-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Redmond, WA 98052

Good Deal
$1,244 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,194

Price: $9,950

Mileage: 138,000

Location: Redmond, WA 98052

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $9,950, 138,000 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/11/47/2012_toyota_tundra-pic-1536533685414806305-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 5.7L 4WD Used Cars in Redmond, WA 98052

Good Deal
$2,048 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,998

Price: $20,950

Mileage: 129,875

Location: Redmond, WA 98052

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 5.7L 4WD for sale - $20,950, 129,875 miles with Leather Seats, SR5 Package, Power Package, Premium Wheels, Off Road Package, TRD Package, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/11/25/2012_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-7846237573089440302-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen Tiguan S 4Motion Used Cars in Redmond, WA 98052

Good Deal
$1,449 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,399

Price: $10,950

Mileage: 90,000

Location: Redmond, WA 98052

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen Tiguan S 4Motion for sale - $10,950, 90,000 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/07/15/2008_toyota_highlander-pic-2622265750556715720-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Highlander Sport 4WD Used Cars in Redmond, WA 98052

Good Deal
$1,294 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,244

Price: $13,950

Mileage: 104,120

Location: Redmond, WA 98052

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Toyota Highlander Sport 4WD for sale - $13,950, 104,120 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/12/01/2004_nissan_murano-pic-2114984723777661655-152x114.jpeg

2004 Nissan Murano SL AWD Used Cars in Redmond, WA 98052

Fair Deal
$1,233 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,183

Price: $5,950

Mileage: 119,750

Location: Redmond, WA 98052

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2004 Nissan Murano SL AWD for sale - $5,950, 119,750 miles with SL Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/14/12/2004_nissan_murano-pic-1398691840067318128-152x114.jpeg

2004 Nissan Murano SL AWD Used Cars in Redmond, WA 98052

Fair Deal
$1,069 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,019

Price: $6,950

Mileage: 82,000

Location: Redmond, WA 98052

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2004 Nissan Murano SL AWD for sale - $6,950, 82,000 miles with SL Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 13, 2017
GuruPMTW
They responded to my email fairly quickly but told me the car I was asking about had already been sold. Several days later, the car was still listed on Car Gurus. I think they should remove their listing after a vehicle is sold but this was the extent of my dealing with Exotic Motors.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2017
I called the night before JUST BEFORE they closed and the guy I talked to said they still had the prius, so the next morning we made the trip(took us 2 1/2 hrs TO GET up there...got there just after they opened... went to take look at the car which had several dents and a broken tail light (pictures were very deceiving) turned around and walked away to leave but a guy came out and asked us what we wanted told him we were there for the prius and he said that it sold "LAST NIGHT". WHAT THE HECK???? WONT BE GOING BACK THERE!!!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2017
Guru9WLCF
The dealer did not disclose a few things: 1. left fog light was bad 2. Backup camera bad 3. Brakes too low and need replacement 4. Car was previously involved in accident
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2016
I was told the car would be ready in a week and a half. I told him I was very interested. He has never followed thru and called me back.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Exotic Motors:

Dawn, my sincere apologies for not getting back to you about the Toyota Prius. That it completely my fault and take full responsibility. We received the vehicle in and before it was 100% ready for sale someone saw it and took it as it was on a weekend I wasn't here. I'm very sorry, this isn't usually how things go. I hope you accept my apology and consider us in the future if we have a vehicle that suits your needs.

Danny P
Mar 12, 2016
said the car was no longer in stock. maybe be true, maybe not.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Exotic Motors:

We are sorry to see that your trust is uncertain about us having a vehicle here. We would have no reason to say a vehicle is no longer here if in fact it was. Our goal is to sell vehicles. Telling potential customers that we don't have a vehicle when we do would work against our goal. Good luck in your search for your perfect vehicle. Thanks for considering us in that search.
Mar 3, 2016
akbunny24me
Danny D. at the Exotic Motors dealership has been more than helpful all thru the transaction of buying & closing. Danny D. stayed in contact with me to the end of my buying a vehicle from him. Danny D. explained all transaction clearly to me where I would feel comfortable. I live in Alaska so I don't live close by to even test drive this vehicle,, gotta go on trust. If I buy again, Danny D. will be my choice of salesman to help with my buy. Thanks Danny D. Your new friend N Alaska ,,,sally
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2016
Good, I did test drive a car but did not end up buying on there.
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2016
Overall, good. Danny was really responsive and helped by taking the car to the prepurchase inspection I arranged. The car was is very good shape, though it was described as an 30i and was actually a 28i, and it came from Canada so the odometers read in km. But the price was right so that was okay with me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2015
Helpful, professional and fair
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2015
good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 3 old reviews
Sep 17, 2015
I drove 3.5 hours each way to come purchase this vehicle for my daughter. The condition of this vehicle was misrepresented. I paid for the car in full and brought a bank check with me for the agreed upon purchase price to the cent. The salesman who I worked with on the phone was not honest!!! In fact he wasn't even there. I met the owner who I don't have anything nice to say about. The car was covered in hard water spots and completely dirty inside. It clearly didn't get detailed or even cleaned. More importantly the damage to the interior and exterior was not described honestly. I was told there were a couple of small scrapes and scratches on the exterior... I counted over twenty with a quick glance! There was a tire pressure light on which the owner of the dealership said would go off after it had been driven 15-25 miles (He had just checked the pressure and put air in the tires.) or else he would pay to reset it himself. It never went off. He ended up writing me a check to cover the cost it would be to me to have the car detailed. I would describe my experience as everything bad that is typically expected from a bad used car buying experience... It could have been a television comedy sketch. Stavros, the owner, spat all over me while he almost yelled about what a good deal I was getting and how I should be grateful... He wasn't making any money from my business. He even had a small sign in his dirty office saying: Any verbal agreements will not be honored. All agreements must be in writing. He laughed when I wrote out an agreement on paper with all of the promises that he made me.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Exotic Motors:

We apologize about your experience. Please know we always try to represent the vehicles to the best of our ability at all times. As far as the Tire monitor light, the reset button is in the glove box and only needs to be pressed down for about 5 seconds and the light turns off we are sorry we didn't know this at the time. We hope you saw our paying for the detail as a good faith effort to help our customers be happy with their purchase. Thank you for your purchase and we hope you are enjoying your new vehicle.
Dec 7, 2014
I am an out of state buyer and the dealership was prompt in shipping car and papers. Great price, great service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2014
He tried to lie about the car conditions. .. I was glad I took my friend with me who knows about cars.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Exotic Motors:

We apologize about your experience. Please know that is not our standard of business. We always try to represent the vehicles to the best of our ability at all times.

Other Nearby Dealers

Cadillac of Bellevue - 170 listings

600 116th Ave NE Bellevue, WA 98004

3 reviews
Seattle MINI - 44 listings

11550 Lake City Way NE Seattle, WA 98125

1 review
Washington Auto Loan House - 27 listings

8953 Aurora Ave N Seattle, WA 98103

4 reviews
Superior Motors - 26 listings

2370 Fairview Ave E Seattle, WA 98102

3 reviews
Bentley Lamborghini Rolls-Royce Bellevue - 13 listings

1882 136th Place NE Bellevue, WA 98005

2 reviews
Universal Auto Sales - 12 listings

11852 NE 112th St Kirkland, WA 98033

4 reviews
Factum Auto Sales - 12 listings

3711 Rainier Ave South Seattle, WA 98144

1 review
Swift Auto Deals, LLC - 11 listings

12700 NE 124th St, Suite 2 Kirkland, WA 98034

1 review
EPM - 4 listings

13209 NE 126th Pl Kirkland, WA 98034

2 reviews
High Road Auto Sales - 1 listing

1531 Nw Leary Way Seattle, WA 98107

2 reviews
European Auto Sales

11200 Kirkland Way Ste 350 Kirkland, WA 98033

1 review
University Audi

4701 11th Ave NE Seattle, WA 98105

1 review
University Motorsports

7860 Lakecity Way NE Seattle, WA 98115

3 reviews
Highland Auto

12811 164th Ave SE Renton, WA 98059

3 reviews
Paisanos Chevrolane

9117 Aurora Ave N Seattle, WA 98103

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,317 Great Deals out of 184,577 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
362 Great Deals out of 44,820 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,106 Great Deals out of 167,056 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 29,118 listings starting at $3,750
Used Ram 1500
986 Great Deals out of 112,207 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
145 Great Deals out of 30,091 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,044 Great Deals out of 74,321 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
896 Great Deals out of 57,655 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
797 Great Deals out of 73,924 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
825 Great Deals out of 55,275 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
819 Great Deals out of 51,137 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 62,338 listings starting at $1,199
Used Nissan Rogue
644 Great Deals out of 72,283 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,011 Great Deals out of 75,707 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford Escape
1,067 Great Deals out of 88,724 listings starting at $1,088