Exotic Motors

15212 NE 20th St, Redmond, WA 98052

Sales: (425) 598-0392

Today 10:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/19/05/11/2009_honda_ridgeline-pic-9018163206412929946-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda Ridgeline RTL Used Cars in Redmond, WA 98052

Great Deal
$4,220 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,170

Price: $11,950

Mileage: 123,000

Location: Redmond, WA 98052

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Honda Ridgeline RTL for sale - $11,950, 123,000 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/17/27/2008_nissan_titan-pic-858560595970407487-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan Titan XE King Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Redmond, WA 98052

Great Deal
$2,965 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,915

Price: $9,950

Mileage: 96,006

Location: Redmond, WA 98052

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Nissan Titan XE King Cab LB 4WD for sale - $9,950, 96,006 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/04/57/2008_honda_cr-v-pic-4274958136135282735-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Redmond, WA 98052

Great Deal
$2,023 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,973

Price: $11,950

Mileage: 89,900

Location: Redmond, WA 98052

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $11,950, 89,900 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/20/18/35/2013_bmw_3_series-pic-2690214421909411432-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan Used Cars in Redmond, WA 98052

Great Deal
$3,339 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,289

Price: $16,950

Mileage: 51,500

Location: Redmond, WA 98052

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan for sale - $16,950, 51,500 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/31/17/14/2010_bmw_3_series-pic-1860606697891223939-152x114.jpeg

2010 BMW 3 Series 335i Convertible Used Cars in Redmond, WA 98052

Great Deal
$2,592 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,542

Price: $15,950

Mileage: 77,000

Location: Redmond, WA 98052

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 BMW 3 Series 335i Convertible for sale - $15,950, 77,000 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Power Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/11/52/2013_bmw_x3-pic-4789154812648814546-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW X3 xDrive35i Used Cars in Redmond, WA 98052

Good Deal
$2,775 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,270

Price: $22,495

Mileage: 61,400

Location: Redmond, WA 98052

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 BMW X3 xDrive35i for sale - $22,495, 61,400 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/27/05/52/2001_toyota_highlander-pic-807192865257869526-152x114.jpeg

2001 Toyota Highlander Base V6 AWD Used Cars in Redmond, WA 98052

Good Deal
$1,620 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,570

Price: $6,950

Mileage: 127,100

Location: Redmond, WA 98052

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2001 Toyota Highlander Base V6 AWD for sale - $6,950, 127,100 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/05/32/2009_toyota_matrix-pic-2536095000203912708-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Matrix S Used Cars in Redmond, WA 98052

Good Deal
$1,674 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,624

Price: $8,950

Mileage: 54,700

Location: Redmond, WA 98052

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Toyota Matrix S for sale - $8,950, 54,700 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/16/05/43/2009_bmw_x3-pic-8202291634577676951-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW X3 xDrive30i Used Cars in Redmond, WA 98052

Good Deal
$1,699 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,649

Price: $11,950

Mileage: 81,900

Location: Redmond, WA 98052

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 BMW X3 xDrive30i for sale - $11,950, 81,900 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/06/58/2004_nissan_murano-pic-284312030898037543-152x114.jpeg

2004 Nissan Murano SL AWD Used Cars in Redmond, WA 98052

Good Deal
$1,474 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,424

Price: $6,950

Mileage: 82,000

Location: Redmond, WA 98052

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2004 Nissan Murano SL AWD for sale - $6,950, 82,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/05/06/13/2008_toyota_tundra-pic-96076833746707457-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 5.7L 4WD Used Cars in Redmond, WA 98052

Good Deal
$1,965 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,915

Price: $18,950

Mileage: 93,500

Location: Redmond, WA 98052

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 5.7L 4WD for sale - $18,950, 93,500 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/05/32/2009_toyota_matrix-pic-4568761946505281717-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Matrix S Used Cars in Redmond, WA 98052

Good Deal
$1,162 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,657

Price: $9,495

Mileage: 72,500

Location: Redmond, WA 98052

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Toyota Matrix S for sale - $9,495, 72,500 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/13/06/00/2007_honda_civic_coupe-pic-8472510779026631802-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Civic Coupe EX Used Cars in Redmond, WA 98052

Fair Deal
$787 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,237

Price: $7,450

Mileage: 93,660

Location: Redmond, WA 98052

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Honda Civic Coupe EX for sale - $7,450, 93,660 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/12/07/19/2007_mazda_cx-7-pic-5190906444796119328-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mazda CX-7 Touring AWD Used Cars in Redmond, WA 98052

Fair Deal
$888 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,838

Price: $7,950

Mileage: 102,000

Location: Redmond, WA 98052

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Mazda CX-7 Touring AWD for sale - $7,950, 102,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/05/17/2011_ford_f-150-pic-3879957502095013854-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-150 Platinum SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Redmond, WA 98052

Fair Deal
$1,144 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,094

Price: $27,950

Mileage: 59,800

Location: Redmond, WA 98052

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Ford F-150 Platinum SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $27,950, 59,800 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, SE Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Off Road Package, Tow Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 9, 2016
I was told the car would be ready in a week and a half. I told him I was very interested. He has never followed thru and called me back.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Exotic Motors:

Dawn, my sincere apologies for not getting back to you about the Toyota Prius. That it completely my fault and take full responsibility. We received the vehicle in and before it was 100% ready for sale someone saw it and took it as it was on a weekend I wasn't here. I'm very sorry, this isn't usually how things go. I hope you accept my apology and consider us in the future if we have a vehicle that suits your needs.

Danny P
Mar 12, 2016
said the car was no longer in stock. maybe be true, maybe not.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Exotic Motors:

We are sorry to see that your trust is uncertain about us having a vehicle here. We would have no reason to say a vehicle is no longer here if in fact it was. Our goal is to sell vehicles. Telling potential customers that we don't have a vehicle when we do would work against our goal. Good luck in your search for your perfect vehicle. Thanks for considering us in that search.
Mar 3, 2016
akbunny24me
Danny D. at the Exotic Motors dealership has been more than helpful all thru the transaction of buying & closing. Danny D. stayed in contact with me to the end of my buying a vehicle from him. Danny D. explained all transaction clearly to me where I would feel comfortable. I live in Alaska so I don't live close by to even test drive this vehicle,, gotta go on trust. If I buy again, Danny D. will be my choice of salesman to help with my buy. Thanks Danny D. Your new friend N Alaska ,,,sally
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2016
Good, I did test drive a car but did not end up buying on there.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2016
Overall, good. Danny was really responsive and helped by taking the car to the prepurchase inspection I arranged. The car was is very good shape, though it was described as an 30i and was actually a 28i, and it came from Canada so the odometers read in km. But the price was right so that was okay with me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2015
Helpful, professional and fair
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2015
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2015
I drove 3.5 hours each way to come purchase this vehicle for my daughter. The condition of this vehicle was misrepresented. I paid for the car in full and brought a bank check with me for the agreed upon purchase price to the cent. The salesman who I worked with on the phone was not honest!!! In fact he wasn't even there. I met the owner who I don't have anything nice to say about. The car was covered in hard water spots and completely dirty inside. It clearly didn't get detailed or even cleaned. More importantly the damage to the interior and exterior was not described honestly. I was told there were a couple of small scrapes and scratches on the exterior... I counted over twenty with a quick glance! There was a tire pressure light on which the owner of the dealership said would go off after it had been driven 15-25 miles (He had just checked the pressure and put air in the tires.) or else he would pay to reset it himself. It never went off. He ended up writing me a check to cover the cost it would be to me to have the car detailed. I would describe my experience as everything bad that is typically expected from a bad used car buying experience... It could have been a television comedy sketch. Stavros, the owner, spat all over me while he almost yelled about what a good deal I was getting and how I should be grateful... He wasn't making any money from my business. He even had a small sign in his dirty office saying: Any verbal agreements will not be honored. All agreements must be in writing. He laughed when I wrote out an agreement on paper with all of the promises that he made me.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Exotic Motors:

We apologize about your experience. Please know we always try to represent the vehicles to the best of our ability at all times. As far as the Tire monitor light, the reset button is in the glove box and only needs to be pressed down for about 5 seconds and the light turns off we are sorry we didn't know this at the time. We hope you saw our paying for the detail as a good faith effort to help our customers be happy with their purchase. Thank you for your purchase and we hope you are enjoying your new vehicle.
Read 2 old reviews
Dec 7, 2014
I am an out of state buyer and the dealership was prompt in shipping car and papers. Great price, great service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2014
He tried to lie about the car conditions. .. I was glad I took my friend with me who knows about cars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Exotic Motors:

We apologize about your experience. Please know that is not our standard of business. We always try to represent the vehicles to the best of our ability at all times.

Other Nearby Dealers

Cadillac of Bellevue - 159 listings

600 116th Ave NE, Bellevue, WA 98004

3 reviews
Five Star Autos .com - 51 listings

13738 Aurora Ave N, Seattle, WA 98133

12 reviews
Bentley Lamborghini Rolls-Royce Bellevue - 37 listings

1882 136th Place NE, Bellevue, WA 98005

1 review
Superior Motors - 22 listings

2370 Fairview Ave E, Seattle, WA 98102

2 reviews
Auto Car Zone LLC - 21 listings

733 7th Ave, Kirkland, WA 98033

3 reviews
Factum Auto Sales - 17 listings

3711 Rainier Ave South, Seattle, WA 98144

1 review
Towne & Country Motors - 13 listings

12810 NE 178th St, Woodinville, WA 98072

4 reviews
EPM - 2 listings

13209 NE 126th Pl, Kirkland, WA 98034

2 reviews
High Road Auto Sales - 1 listing

1531 Nw Leary Way, Seattle, WA 98107

2 reviews
European Auto Sales

11200 Kirkland Way Ste 350, Kirkland, WA 98033

1 review
Elite NW Auto Corp

11852 NE 112th St, Kirkland, WA 98033

3 reviews
University Audi

4701 11th Ave NE, Seattle, WA 98105

1 review
University Motorsports

7860 Lakecity Way NE, Seattle, WA 98115

3 reviews
Highland Auto

12811 164th Ave SE, Renton, WA 98059

3 reviews
Paisanos Chevrolane

9117 Aurora Ave N, Seattle, WA 98103

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,214 Great Deals out of 208,693 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
346 Great Deals out of 47,432 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,725 Great Deals out of 166,780 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 26,767 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
934 Great Deals out of 113,457 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 29,254 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
822 Great Deals out of 88,963 listings starting at $599
Used Toyota Corolla
662 Great Deals out of 71,248 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
490 Great Deals out of 87,958 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
764 Great Deals out of 58,570 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
593 Great Deals out of 68,819 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
717 Great Deals out of 87,014 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
558 Great Deals out of 77,819 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
846 Great Deals out of 78,726 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,302 Great Deals out of 94,957 listings starting at $1,400