Exotic Motors

15212 NE 20th St
Redmond, WA 98052

Sales: (425) 598-0392

Today 10:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/13/32/2011_toyota_highlander-pic-7857717185590968071-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Highlander SE V6 4WD Used Cars in Redmond, WA 98052

Great Deal
$3,185 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,135

Price: $14,950

Mileage: 93,750

Location: Redmond, WA 98052

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Toyota Highlander SE V6 4WD for sale - $14,950, 93,750 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/11/25/2015_kia_optima-pic-1522734068464262587-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in Redmond, WA 98052

Great Deal
$2,533 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,908

Price: $12,375

Mileage: 18,100

Location: Redmond, WA 98052

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Kia Optima LX for sale - $12,375, 18,100 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/06/06/52/2007_honda_cr-v-pic-5654793476372785471-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Redmond, WA 98052

Great Deal
$2,334 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,284

Price: $8,950

Mileage: 120,154

Location: Redmond, WA 98052

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $8,950, 120,154 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/13/00/2011_toyota_tacoma-pic-8906449335906782820-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab LB V6 4WD Used Cars in Redmond, WA 98052

Good Deal
$2,937 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,887

Price: $21,950

Mileage: 83,100

Location: Redmond, WA 98052

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab LB V6 4WD for sale - $21,950, 83,100 miles with Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/11/25/2012_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-7846237573089440302-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen Tiguan S 4Motion Used Cars in Redmond, WA 98052

Good Deal
$1,911 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,161

Price: $10,250

Mileage: 90,000

Location: Redmond, WA 98052

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen Tiguan S 4Motion for sale - $10,250, 90,000 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/07/46/2013_toyota_tacoma-pic-9132372088719477770-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab LB V6 4WD Used Cars in Redmond, WA 98052

Good Deal
$2,852 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,802

Price: $27,950

Mileage: 39,145

Location: Redmond, WA 98052

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab LB V6 4WD for sale - $27,950, 39,145 miles with Sport Package, Value Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, TRD Package, Tow Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/11/35/2006_honda_civic-pic-2828521722686371048-152x114.jpeg

2006 Honda Civic Hybrid Used Cars in Redmond, WA 98052

Fair Deal
$909 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,789

Price: $5,880

Mileage: 130,010

Location: Redmond, WA 98052

Average time on market: 8 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Honda Civic Hybrid for sale - $5,880, 130,010 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/07/46/2013_bmw_3_series-pic-2232656695296071597-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan AWD Used Cars in Redmond, WA 98052

Fair Deal
$1,704 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,654

Price: $18,950

Mileage: 49,750

Location: Redmond, WA 98052

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan AWD for sale - $18,950, 49,750 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/14/12/2004_nissan_murano-pic-1398691840067318128-152x114.jpeg

2004 Nissan Murano SL AWD Used Cars in Redmond, WA 98052

Fair Deal
$827 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,777

Price: $6,950

Mileage: 82,000

Location: Redmond, WA 98052

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2004 Nissan Murano SL AWD for sale - $6,950, 82,000 miles with SL Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/09/13/18/2013_kia_rio-pic-36558793353523974-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Rio LX Used Cars in Redmond, WA 98052

Fair Deal
$615 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,565

Price: $7,950

Mileage: 66,210

Location: Redmond, WA 98052

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Kia Rio LX for sale - $7,950, 66,210 miles with Steel Wheels, Power Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/11/35/2007_jeep_wrangler-pic-7412947722505302435-152x114.jpeg

2007 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon Used Cars in Redmond, WA 98052

Fair Deal
$982 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,432

Price: $17,450

Mileage: 85,876

Location: Redmond, WA 98052

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: White Description: Used 2007 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon for sale - $17,450, 85,876 miles with Premium Package, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/12/05/2015_toyota_4runner-pic-7284337625784112050-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD Used Cars in Redmond, WA 98052

Fair Deal
$641 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,591

Price: $36,950

Mileage: 45,120

Location: Redmond, WA 98052

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD for sale - $36,950, 45,120 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Limited Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Tow Package, Luxury Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/13/00/2010_acura_mdx-pic-2820149869335712624-152x114.jpeg

2010 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology Package Used Cars in Redmond, WA 98052

Fair Deal
$394 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,344

Price: $17,950

Mileage: 94,100

Location: Redmond, WA 98052

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology Package for sale - $17,950, 94,100 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/07/35/2006_bmw_m3-pic-711444835831181863-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW M3 Coupe RWD Used Cars in Redmond, WA 98052

Price: $14,750

Mileage: 75,420

Location: Redmond, WA 98052

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 BMW M3 Coupe RWD for sale - $14,750, 75,420 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/06/06/52/2014_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-282003942300541894-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 250 Sport Used Cars in Redmond, WA 98052

Price: $19,950

Mileage: 27,145

Location: Redmond, WA 98052

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 250 Sport for sale - $19,950, 27,145 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Multimedia Package, Heat Package, Premium Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 24, 2017
Good deal on a good car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2017
Haven't heard anything more than asking me to come take a look.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2017
GuruPMTW
They responded to my email fairly quickly but told me the car I was asking about had already been sold. Several days later, the car was still listed on Car Gurus. I think they should remove their listing after a vehicle is sold but this was the extent of my dealing with Exotic Motors.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2017
I called the night before JUST BEFORE they closed and the guy I talked to said they still had the prius, so the next morning we made the trip(took us 2 1/2 hrs TO GET up there...got there just after they opened... went to take look at the car which had several dents and a broken tail light (pictures were very deceiving) turned around and walked away to leave but a guy came out and asked us what we wanted told him we were there for the prius and he said that it sold "LAST NIGHT". WHAT THE HECK???? WONT BE GOING BACK THERE!!!
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2017
Guru9WLCF
The dealer did not disclose a few things: 1. left fog light was bad 2. Backup camera bad 3. Brakes too low and need replacement 4. Car was previously involved in accident
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2016
I was told the car would be ready in a week and a half. I told him I was very interested. He has never followed thru and called me back.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Exotic Motors:

Dawn, my sincere apologies for not getting back to you about the Toyota Prius. That it completely my fault and take full responsibility. We received the vehicle in and before it was 100% ready for sale someone saw it and took it as it was on a weekend I wasn't here. I'm very sorry, this isn't usually how things go. I hope you accept my apology and consider us in the future if we have a vehicle that suits your needs.

Danny P
Mar 12, 2016
said the car was no longer in stock. maybe be true, maybe not.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Exotic Motors:

We are sorry to see that your trust is uncertain about us having a vehicle here. We would have no reason to say a vehicle is no longer here if in fact it was. Our goal is to sell vehicles. Telling potential customers that we don't have a vehicle when we do would work against our goal. Good luck in your search for your perfect vehicle. Thanks for considering us in that search.
Mar 3, 2016
akbunny24me
Danny D. at the Exotic Motors dealership has been more than helpful all thru the transaction of buying & closing. Danny D. stayed in contact with me to the end of my buying a vehicle from him. Danny D. explained all transaction clearly to me where I would feel comfortable. I live in Alaska so I don't live close by to even test drive this vehicle,, gotta go on trust. If I buy again, Danny D. will be my choice of salesman to help with my buy. Thanks Danny D. Your new friend N Alaska ,,,sally
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2016
Good, I did test drive a car but did not end up buying on there.
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2016
Overall, good. Danny was really responsive and helped by taking the car to the prepurchase inspection I arranged. The car was is very good shape, though it was described as an 30i and was actually a 28i, and it came from Canada so the odometers read in km. But the price was right so that was okay with me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 5 old reviews
Nov 12, 2015
Helpful, professional and fair
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2015
good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2015
I drove 3.5 hours each way to come purchase this vehicle for my daughter. The condition of this vehicle was misrepresented. I paid for the car in full and brought a bank check with me for the agreed upon purchase price to the cent. The salesman who I worked with on the phone was not honest!!! In fact he wasn't even there. I met the owner who I don't have anything nice to say about. The car was covered in hard water spots and completely dirty inside. It clearly didn't get detailed or even cleaned. More importantly the damage to the interior and exterior was not described honestly. I was told there were a couple of small scrapes and scratches on the exterior... I counted over twenty with a quick glance! There was a tire pressure light on which the owner of the dealership said would go off after it had been driven 15-25 miles (He had just checked the pressure and put air in the tires.) or else he would pay to reset it himself. It never went off. He ended up writing me a check to cover the cost it would be to me to have the car detailed. I would describe my experience as everything bad that is typically expected from a bad used car buying experience... It could have been a television comedy sketch. Stavros, the owner, spat all over me while he almost yelled about what a good deal I was getting and how I should be grateful... He wasn't making any money from my business. He even had a small sign in his dirty office saying: Any verbal agreements will not be honored. All agreements must be in writing. He laughed when I wrote out an agreement on paper with all of the promises that he made me.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Exotic Motors:

We apologize about your experience. Please know we always try to represent the vehicles to the best of our ability at all times. As far as the Tire monitor light, the reset button is in the glove box and only needs to be pressed down for about 5 seconds and the light turns off we are sorry we didn't know this at the time. We hope you saw our paying for the detail as a good faith effort to help our customers be happy with their purchase. Thank you for your purchase and we hope you are enjoying your new vehicle.
Dec 7, 2014
I am an out of state buyer and the dealership was prompt in shipping car and papers. Great price, great service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2014
He tried to lie about the car conditions. .. I was glad I took my friend with me who knows about cars.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Exotic Motors:

We apologize about your experience. Please know that is not our standard of business. We always try to represent the vehicles to the best of our ability at all times.

Other Nearby Dealers

Car Pros Hyundai of Renton - 277 listings
201 S 7th St Renton, WA 98057
2 reviews
Cadillac of Bellevue - 140 listings
600 116th Ave NE Bellevue, WA 98004
3 reviews
Seattle MINI - 31 listings
11550 Lake City Way NE Seattle, WA 98125
2 reviews
Bentley Lamborghini Rolls-Royce Bellevue - 30 listings
1882 136th Place NE Bellevue, WA 98005
3 reviews
Paisanos Chevrolane - 29 listings
9117 Aurora Ave N Seattle, WA 98103
1 review
Washington Auto Loan House - 18 listings
8953 Aurora Ave N Seattle, WA 98103
6 reviews
Universal Auto Sales - 13 listings
11852 NE 112th St Kirkland, WA 98033
4 reviews
Swift Auto Deals, LLC - 13 listings
12700 NE 124th St, Suite 2 Kirkland, WA 98034
2 reviews
Factum Auto Sales - 13 listings
3711 Rainier Ave South Seattle, WA 98144
1 review
EPM - 8 listings
13209 NE 126th Pl Kirkland, WA 98034
2 reviews
Areli Motors LLC - 4 listings
98 NE Gilman Blvd, suite 207 Issaquah, WA 98027
1 review
European Auto Sales
11200 Kirkland Way Ste 350 Kirkland, WA 98033
1 review
University Audi
4701 11th Ave NE Seattle, WA 98105
1 review
University Motorsports
7860 Lakecity Way NE Seattle, WA 98115
3 reviews
Highland Auto
12811 164th Ave SE Renton, WA 98059
3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,940 Great Deals out of 215,705 listings starting at $1,295
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
363 Great Deals out of 48,372 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,490 Great Deals out of 177,844 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
342 Great Deals out of 30,995 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,286 Great Deals out of 118,373 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
187 Great Deals out of 34,763 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
969 Great Deals out of 91,746 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
941 Great Deals out of 61,069 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
711 Great Deals out of 64,341 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
732 Great Deals out of 59,916 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
769 Great Deals out of 51,458 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,125 Great Deals out of 67,099 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
738 Great Deals out of 66,707 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,128 Great Deals out of 80,089 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,075 Great Deals out of 101,799 listings starting at $850