Exotic Motors

15212 NE 20th St, Redmond, WA 98052 - Map & Directions

Sales: (425) 598-0392

Today 8:30am - 7:30pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/27/05/54/2015_toyota_tacoma-pic-8866224444948223815-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 LB 4WD Used Cars in Redmond, WA 98052

Great Deal
$5,004 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,954

Price: $29,950

Mileage: 4,725

Location: Redmond, WA 98052

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 LB 4WD for sale - $29,950, 4,725 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/07/31/2015_mazda_cx-5-pic-8333051363651720905-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring AWD Used Cars in Redmond, WA 98052

Great Deal
$3,208 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,158

Price: $23,950

Mileage: 14,120

Location: Redmond, WA 98052

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring AWD for sale - $23,950, 14,120 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/26/18/15/2007_acura_mdx-pic-4527352775906584506-152x114.jpeg

2007 Acura MDX AWD Sport + Entertainment Pkg Used Cars in Redmond, WA 98052

Great Deal
$3,550 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,500

Price: $15,950

Mileage: 71,000

Location: Redmond, WA 98052

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Acura MDX AWD Sport + Entertainment Pkg for sale - $15,950, 71,000 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/19/05/2012_toyota_tundra-pic-7812866939401167041-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L 4WD Used Cars in Redmond, WA 98052

Great Deal
$4,642 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,392

Price: $29,750

Mileage: 37,100

Location: Redmond, WA 98052

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L 4WD for sale - $29,750, 37,100 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/19/05/2010_toyota_tacoma-pic-5717330236157916220-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab V6 4WD Used Cars in Redmond, WA 98052

Great Deal
$3,038 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,988

Price: $17,950

Mileage: 92,410

Location: Redmond, WA 98052

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab V6 4WD for sale - $17,950, 92,410 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/08/08/15/2011_toyota_tundra-pic-4162267931552699112-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Tundra Tundra-Grade Double Cab 5.7L 4WD Used Cars in Redmond, WA 98052

Great Deal
$3,287 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,237

Price: $24,950

Mileage: 44,400

Location: Redmond, WA 98052

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Toyota Tundra Tundra-Grade Double Cab 5.7L 4WD for sale - $24,950, 44,400 miles with Steel Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/21/00/31/2012_toyota_prius-pic-8898793890956793744-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Prius Five Used Cars in Redmond, WA 98052

Great Deal
$2,921 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,871

Price: $11,950

Mileage: 91,000

Location: Redmond, WA 98052

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Toyota Prius Five for sale - $11,950, 91,000 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Premium Package, LS Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/17/29/2008_toyota_prius-pic-323400395438386868-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Prius Liftback Used Cars in Redmond, WA 98052

Great Deal
$1,807 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,757

Price: $7,950

Mileage: 73,500

Location: Redmond, WA 98052

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Toyota Prius Liftback for sale - $7,950, 73,500 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/30/18/06/2010_toyota_corolla-pic-5956749987406446998-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Redmond, WA 98052

Great Deal
$1,843 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,793

Price: $8,950

Mileage: 74,501

Location: Redmond, WA 98052

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $8,950, 74,501 miles with LE Package, Value Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Extra Value Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/30/07/47/2009_bmw_x3-pic-1823819276868200023-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW X3 xDrive30i Used Cars in Redmond, WA 98052

Great Deal
$2,202 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,152

Price: $14,950

Mileage: 53,750

Location: Redmond, WA 98052

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 BMW X3 xDrive30i for sale - $14,950, 53,750 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/19/20/2013_ford_f-150-pic-4636996355114042603-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Redmond, WA 98052

Great Deal
$3,542 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,492

Price: $27,950

Mileage: 32,700

Location: Redmond, WA 98052

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCab 4WD for sale - $27,950, 32,700 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/20/05/32/2010_toyota_corolla-pic-5228957723507287067-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Redmond, WA 98052

Great Deal
$1,730 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,680

Price: $7,950

Mileage: 89,600

Location: Redmond, WA 98052

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $7,950, 89,600 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/30/07/02/2010_infiniti_qx56-pic-8602113881046880560-152x114.jpeg

2010 Infiniti QX56 4WD Used Cars in Redmond, WA 98052

Good Deal
$2,689 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,639

Price: $17,950

Mileage: 112,000

Location: Redmond, WA 98052

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Infiniti QX56 4WD for sale - $17,950, 112,000 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/20/05/32/2011_toyota_corolla-pic-9208007154705544046-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Redmond, WA 98052

Good Deal
$1,534 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,484

Price: $6,950

Mileage: 135,600

Location: Redmond, WA 98052

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $6,950, 135,600 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/19/05/2006_toyota_tacoma-pic-5014975710295199312-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Tacoma X-Runner V6 4dr Access Cab SB Used Cars in Redmond, WA 98052

Good Deal
$2,163 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,063

Price: $16,900

Mileage: 54,120

Location: Redmond, WA 98052

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2006 Toyota Tacoma X-Runner V6 4dr Access Cab SB for sale - $16,900, 54,120 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Sep 9, 2016
I was told the car would be ready in a week and a half. I told him I was very interested. He has never followed thru and called me back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Exotic Motors:

Dawn, my sincere apologies for not getting back to you about the Toyota Prius. That it completely my fault and take full responsibility. We received the vehicle in and before it was 100% ready for sale someone saw it and took it as it was on a weekend I wasn't here. I'm very sorry, this isn't usually how things go. I hope you accept my apology and consider us in the future if we have a vehicle that suits your needs.

Danny P
Mar 12, 2016
said the car was no longer in stock. maybe be true, maybe not.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Exotic Motors:

We are sorry to see that your trust is uncertain about us having a vehicle here. We would have no reason to say a vehicle is no longer here if in fact it was. Our goal is to sell vehicles. Telling potential customers that we don't have a vehicle when we do would work against our goal. Good luck in your search for your perfect vehicle. Thanks for considering us in that search.
Mar 3, 2016
akbunny24me
Danny D. at the Exotic Motors dealership has been more than helpful all thru the transaction of buying & closing. Danny D. stayed in contact with me to the end of my buying a vehicle from him. Danny D. explained all transaction clearly to me where I would feel comfortable. I live in Alaska so I don't live close by to even test drive this vehicle,, gotta go on trust. If I buy again, Danny D. will be my choice of salesman to help with my buy. Thanks Danny D. Your new friend N Alaska ,,,sally
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2016
Good, I did test drive a car but did not end up buying on there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2016
Overall, good. Danny was really responsive and helped by taking the car to the prepurchase inspection I arranged. The car was is very good shape, though it was described as an 30i and was actually a 28i, and it came from Canada so the odometers read in km. But the price was right so that was okay with me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2015
Helpful, professional and fair
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2015
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2015
I drove 3.5 hours each way to come purchase this vehicle for my daughter. The condition of this vehicle was misrepresented. I paid for the car in full and brought a bank check with me for the agreed upon purchase price to the cent. The salesman who I worked with on the phone was not honest!!! In fact he wasn't even there. I met the owner who I don't have anything nice to say about. The car was covered in hard water spots and completely dirty inside. It clearly didn't get detailed or even cleaned. More importantly the damage to the interior and exterior was not described honestly. I was told there were a couple of small scrapes and scratches on the exterior... I counted over twenty with a quick glance! There was a tire pressure light on which the owner of the dealership said would go off after it had been driven 15-25 miles (He had just checked the pressure and put air in the tires.) or else he would pay to reset it himself. It never went off. He ended up writing me a check to cover the cost it would be to me to have the car detailed. I would describe my experience as everything bad that is typically expected from a bad used car buying experience... It could have been a television comedy sketch. Stavros, the owner, spat all over me while he almost yelled about what a good deal I was getting and how I should be grateful... He wasn't making any money from my business. He even had a small sign in his dirty office saying: Any verbal agreements will not be honored. All agreements must be in writing. He laughed when I wrote out an agreement on paper with all of the promises that he made me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Exotic Motors:

We apologize about your experience. Please know we always try to represent the vehicles to the best of our ability at all times. As far as the Tire monitor light, the reset button is in the glove box and only needs to be pressed down for about 5 seconds and the light turns off we are sorry we didn't know this at the time. We hope you saw our paying for the detail as a good faith effort to help our customers be happy with their purchase. Thank you for your purchase and we hope you are enjoying your new vehicle.
Dec 7, 2014
I am an out of state buyer and the dealership was prompt in shipping car and papers. Great price, great service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Jun 26, 2014
He tried to lie about the car conditions. .. I was glad I took my friend with me who knows about cars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Exotic Motors:

We apologize about your experience. Please know that is not our standard of business. We always try to represent the vehicles to the best of our ability at all times.

Other Nearby Dealers

Hyundai of Kirkland - 363 listings

11706 124th Ave NE, Kirkland, WA 98034

4 reviews
Chevrolet of Bellevue - 168 listings

430 116th Ave Ne, Bellevue, WA 98004

1 review
Kirkland Buick GMC - 160 listings

12335 120th Ave NE, Kirkland, WA 98034

3 reviews
Klean Carz - 54 listings

13323 Lake City Way NE, Seattle, WA 98125

1 review
Towne & Country Motors - 16 listings

12810 NE 178th St, Woodinville, WA 98072

3 reviews
Bentley Lamborghini Rolls-Royce Bellevue - 15 listings

1882 136th Place NE, Bellevue, WA 98005

1 review
Factum Auto Sales - 12 listings

3711 Rainier Ave South, Seattle, WA 98144

1 review
Auto Car Zone LLC - 10 listings

733 7th Ave, Kirkland, WA 98033

2 reviews
Elite NW Auto Corp - 6 listings

11852 NE 112th St, Kirkland, WA 98033

2 reviews
European Auto Sales - 4 listings

11200 Kirkland Way Ste 350, Kirkland, WA 98033

2 reviews
Highline Motors - 3 listings

13427 SE 27th Pl, Bellevue, WA 98005

1 review
Pristine Auto Salez

12421 NE 124th Street, Kirkland, WA 98034

2 reviews
University Audi

4701 11th Ave NE, Seattle, WA 98105

1 review
University Motorsports

7860 Lakecity Way NE, Seattle, WA 98115

3 reviews
Highland Auto

12811 164th Ave SE, Renton, WA 98059

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,392 Great Deals out of 203,566 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
564 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,553 Great Deals out of 147,466 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
425 Great Deals out of 29,177 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,400 Great Deals out of 113,275 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
197 Great Deals out of 29,718 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,494 Great Deals out of 100,460 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,328 Great Deals out of 67,641 listings starting at $1,595
Used Honda Accord
1,206 Great Deals out of 77,326 listings starting at $700
Used Honda Accord Coupe
241 Great Deals out of 11,583 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
16 Great Deals out of 6,539 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,308 Great Deals out of 75,454 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
1,149 Great Deals out of 64,597 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Civic Coupe
338 Great Deals out of 16,899 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Altima
1,105 Great Deals out of 85,891 listings starting at $1,675