Essen Motor Company INC

6971 Eastgate Blvd, Lebanon, TN 37090 - Map & Directions

Sales: (615) 420-7434

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/23/06/57/2009_honda_cr-v-pic-2792812739282552789-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda CR-V LX AWD Used Cars in Lebanon, TN 37090

Great Deal
$2,414 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,409

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 140,306

Location: Lebanon, TN 37090

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2009 Honda CR-V LX AWD for sale - $6,995, 140,306 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/10/07/34/2014_nissan_altima-pic-8960955329524030517-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 Used Cars in Lebanon, TN 37090

Great Deal
$2,997 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,992

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 65,567

Location: Lebanon, TN 37090

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Tan Description: Used 2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 for sale - $9,995, 65,567 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/10/06/26/1999_bmw_z3-pic-5172382203024784833-152x114.jpeg

1999 BMW Z3 2.3 Convertible Used Cars in Lebanon, TN 37090

Great Deal
$3,036 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,035

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 70,951

Location: Lebanon, TN 37090

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Green Description: Used 1999 BMW Z3 2.3 Convertible for sale - $5,999, 70,951 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/05/28/2013_hyundai_elantra-pic-853447095927830427-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Elantra GLS Used Cars in Lebanon, TN 37090

Great Deal
$1,653 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,648

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 22,624

Location: Lebanon, TN 37090

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Elantra GLS for sale - $10,995, 22,624 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/28/06/04/2003_jaguar_s-type-pic-5274778755548778044-152x114.jpeg

2003 Jaguar S-TYPE 3.0 Used Cars in Lebanon, TN 37090

Great Deal
$1,735 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,730

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 78,499

Location: Lebanon, TN 37090

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2003 Jaguar S-TYPE 3.0 for sale - $4,995, 78,499 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/10/07/34/2007_saturn_sky-pic-7670265046245965874-152x114.jpeg

2007 Saturn Sky Roadster Used Cars in Lebanon, TN 37090

Good Deal
$1,419 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,414

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 67,069

Location: Lebanon, TN 37090

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Saturn Sky Roadster for sale - $8,995, 67,069 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/27/07/37/2007_bmw_z4-pic-3858422273555364484-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW Z4 3.0si Roadster Used Cars in Lebanon, TN 37090

Good Deal
$1,342 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,337

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 86,899

Location: Lebanon, TN 37090

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 BMW Z4 3.0si Roadster for sale - $11,995, 86,899 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/17/06/49/2006_mini_cooper-pic-4173647355495138605-152x114.jpeg

2006 MINI Cooper Hatchback Used Cars in Lebanon, TN 37090

Good Deal
$1,097 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,096

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 104,959

Location: Lebanon, TN 37090

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 MINI Cooper Hatchback for sale - $4,999, 104,959 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/24/13/27/2007_bmw_x5-pic-4901394764291595274-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW X5 3.0si Used Cars in Lebanon, TN 37090

Good Deal
$1,455 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,450

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 89,976

Location: Lebanon, TN 37090

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 BMW X5 3.0si for sale - $12,995, 89,976 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/26/05/50/2007_honda_odyssey-pic-3606094595977713970-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Odyssey 4 Dr EX-L Used Cars in Lebanon, TN 37090

Good Deal
$1,093 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,088

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 121,702

Location: Lebanon, TN 37090

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Honda Odyssey 4 Dr EX-L for sale - $7,995, 121,702 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/05/34/2012_volkswagen_passat-pic-2835772958043653680-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen Passat SE PZEV Used Cars in Lebanon, TN 37090

Good Deal
$969 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,964

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 94,535

Location: Lebanon, TN 37090

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen Passat SE PZEV for sale - $8,995, 94,535 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/30/20/13/2007_bmw_3_series-pic-3756817553407531831-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 3 Series 328i Convertible Used Cars in Lebanon, TN 37090

Good Deal
$1,084 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,083

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 119,192

Location: Lebanon, TN 37090

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 BMW 3 Series 328i Convertible for sale - $9,999, 119,192 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/31/05/20/2005_bmw_3_series-pic-3157808357742805398-152x114.jpeg

2005 BMW 3 Series 325Ci Convertible Used Cars in Lebanon, TN 37090

Good Deal
$956 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,955

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 119,375

Location: Lebanon, TN 37090

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2005 BMW 3 Series 325Ci Convertible for sale - $5,999, 119,375 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/08/06/22/2006_volvo_v70-pic-7883974972570925826-152x114.jpeg

2006 Volvo V70 2.5T Used Cars in Lebanon, TN 37090

Good Deal
$953 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,652

Price: $4,699

Mileage: 152,069

Location: Lebanon, TN 37090

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Volvo V70 2.5T for sale - $4,699, 152,069 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/17/06/49/2007_acura_mdx-pic-8183147645946327458-152x114.jpeg

2007 Acura MDX AWD Used Cars in Lebanon, TN 37090

Fair Deal
$953 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,952

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 93,449

Location: Lebanon, TN 37090

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Acura MDX AWD for sale - $13,999, 93,449 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 12, 2016
Never responded but I went to drive the car, ended up buying a different Z3 from them. Very nice folks!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2016
craigranderson
My husband and I had a really good experience Essen motor. We love the new car ( still have not name her yet) and the people was great. If we could have given it a 4 and 3/4 star we would have. And 5 would have been if we got the car for free. We will come back for the next one. We will recommend to any family or friends that or car shipping.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2016
We were greated wonderfully and we requested to see the car. When they called for the car to be brought up they were told the car was taken to the Auto Auction just that morning. We were told it would probably be back on the following Tuesday. We left and went to the next dealer on our list. This car has a Great IIHS Rating, Low Mileage and Great Price. We were ready to pay cash. It just wasn't in the cards for us to owe this wonderful car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2016
Excellent service. Staff members were helpful and understanding of my situation.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2016
b_gobson1
Great overall. Responded fast, lady was very friendly, knowledgeable, and eager to help.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2016
Was suppose to call us back this past Tuesday, no call, I guess it's not for sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2016
Very nice and professional .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2016
They never called me when I filled out the contact form. I reached out to them on Saturday and they said they still had the car. I told them that I would come at noon on Monday. I arrived and he told me, sorry, the car is at auction. I got in my car to leave and he came back out to inform me that the car was not at auction, but was out for service. He informed me that someone had test driven the car on Saturday and pointed out issues with the car before he would buy. I asked him - doesn't that mean you have a verbal agreement to sell to that customer? "They never signed a contract so you could buy it first." What a terrible display of customer loyalty and service. I left and will not be back.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Essen Motor Company INC:

We have a large volume of emails coming in and respond to each, however the fastest way to reach us is the company number. The car mentioned above's airbag light had come on due to a sensor and was sent to be serviced as quickly as possible therefore it was unavailable at that time. No deal is solidified without a contract or an upfront purchase. Vehicle availability is based on a first come first serve basis. Checking in again Monday would have been the best course of action in your situation. However we apologize for any inconvenience and would like to have your business at some point.
Apr 29, 2016
They contacted me within 48 hrs initially and then were very responsive to questions in a timely manner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2016
Good response!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 7, 2016
The dealer did call me when I requested to be contacted, but I decided on a later model, and I did not go see this car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2015
They were receptive but I never got there to look.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2015
Excellent customer service from dependable, honest people. Great dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2015
Essen Motor Company was WONDERFUL to work with. Everyone was very friendly, helpful, and made my experience incredibly smooth. I would definitely do business with them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2015
Test drove vehicle. It had a vibration. Dealer was going to call once it was figured out and fixed. Dealer never called back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2015
very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2015
Good response. Cars priced too high. Would do business with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2015
BenPitre
excellent - very professional -
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2015
Only telephone discussions. Knowledgeable and professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2015
I was disappointed in their professionalism. I got the run around and only shown cars that had major problems.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2015
i had to call them like 3-4 times before someone picked up. the lady that picked up had no idea what i was taking about, and said the owner would be back in a few days to call then.called back that day and he was busy, i made an offer on the car, have never heard back.... not sure if they want to sell cars or not...
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2015
They emailed me back on a car saying. They had the car and gave me the number but they didn't been have the car
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2015
Dealer never emailed me back after numerous attempts. I finally went there and Chris the master mechanic helped me see and drive the car I was interested in. I asked he get more car history on the car and call back. Still waiting, on the second week. Not sure they are interested in selling car. But, Chris was at least helpful after I did drive all the way there. No interest now, after my experience with their non sales approach.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2015
Very nice people. Would recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2015
Very nice gentleman that I spoke with on the phone. It was just to far for me to drive and I bought a z4 in Knoxville, TN. Based on the phone conversation I had with the salesman and there low pressure sales I would definitely recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2015
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2015
Responded once but sent another message got no answer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2015
The representatives had made an written agreement on one price did not honor that written agreement, they raise the price much higher than listed on the site,very dissatisfied with there service and the means of which they conduct business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2015
I never met with them. There response was timely though,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2015
Van was exactly as advertised. We did not purchase though we're impressed with vehicles for sale. Owner/sales person very courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2015
I called and made an appointment to see this VW, drove all the way there- sign said "Open" but door was locked. Called and left message and emailed- never heard from them again. ????????
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2015
55
Excellent customer service. Had no trouble going out and answering questions since I was purchasing from long distance.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2014
Bought car-good interaction with Essen.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Nov 25, 2014
I missed the boat on the suv I wanted since I waited to go back and get it but I enjoyed talking to the owner, seems like a good place with good cars not junk.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2014
dealer was courteous. rating of 5
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2014
I just purchased an Audi A4 Cabriolet and could not be happier. This company is unbelievable. The car looks and drives like its brand new. I found them by accident and so glad I did. Do your self a favor and go see them. I had driven by their location in Lebanon on a Sunday and didn't see much in the fenced lot I cared about. When I went in on Monday I was taken into the warehouse and couldn't believe it. Fantastic cars and fantastic people. My wife actually giggled as she drove off the lot!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2014
Thanks guys l now own my dream car!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2014
Got back to me quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Auto Masters of Hermitage - 92 listings

2610 Lebanon Pike, Nashville, TN 37214

1 review
Drive Now Lebanon - 48 listings

512 North Cumberland Street, Lebanon, TN 37087

1 review
First Choice Auto Sales Wholesale - 38 listings

379 N Water Ave, Gallatin, TN 37066

2 reviews
Velocity Motorcars LLC - 36 listings

720 Airpark Center Dr, Nashville, TN 37217

1 review
South Cumberland Auto - 30 listings

500 S Cumberland St, #B, Lebanon, TN 37087

1 review
Baker Motor Company - 28 listings

441 West Main, Gallatin, TN 37066

4 reviews
Vic Jenkins Automotive - 21 listings

400 E Broadway, Gallatin, TN 37066

1 review
Elite Motorcars - 19 listings

156 S Lowry St, Smyrna, TN 37167

1 review
Ron Hibbard Toyota - 16 listings

1435 Nashville Pike, Gallatin, TN 37066

1 review
Redline Motorplex, LLC - 14 listings

101 Pumping Station Rd, Gallatin, TN 37066

1 review
Titan Auto Imports - 12 listings

489 Waldron Rd, La Vergne, TN 37086

1 review
Two J's Automotive - 6 listings

1154 Pine St, Lebanon, TN 37087

1 review
E&S Auto Auction Outlet Inc.

7925 Eastgate, Mount Juliet, TN 37122

1 review
Joyrides

3450 Highway 109 N, Lebanon, TN 37090

2 reviews
Quality Motors

416 S Cumberland St, Lebanon, TN 37087

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,132 Great Deals out of 200,437 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
3 Great Deals out of 492 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,478 Great Deals out of 145,721 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
404 Great Deals out of 28,240 listings starting at $2,900
Used Ram 1500
1,333 Great Deals out of 112,955 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
197 Great Deals out of 29,472 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,291 Great Deals out of 96,929 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
1,168 Great Deals out of 65,460 listings starting at $1,399
Used Honda Accord
1,079 Great Deals out of 74,911 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
234 Great Deals out of 11,220 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
15 Great Deals out of 6,565 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,171 Great Deals out of 72,516 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
1,040 Great Deals out of 62,661 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
287 Great Deals out of 16,159 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Altima
973 Great Deals out of 82,382 listings starting at $1,795