Essen Motor Company INC

6971 Eastgate Blvd
Lebanon, TN 37090

Sales: (615) 420-7434

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/12/10/2014_volkswagen_jetta-pic-2263168974946133113-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV Used Cars in Lebanon, TN 37090

Great Deal
$1,701 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,692

Price: $7,991

Mileage: 74,546

Location: Lebanon, TN 37090

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV for sale - $7,991, 74,546 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/16/42/2011_volkswagen_jetta-pic-3612822555296376657-152x114.jpeg

2011 Volkswagen Jetta Base Used Cars in Lebanon, TN 37090

Good Deal
$1,293 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,288

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 86,947

Location: Lebanon, TN 37090

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2011 Volkswagen Jetta Base for sale - $5,995, 86,947 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/19/54/2010_chrysler_300-pic-3522547558941952829-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chrysler 300 Touring Used Cars in Lebanon, TN 37090

Good Deal
$2,010 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,809

Price: $5,799

Mileage: 105,093

Location: Lebanon, TN 37090

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Chrysler 300 Touring for sale - $5,799, 105,093 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/12/50/2008_lincoln_mark_lt-pic-5577932083958927895-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lincoln Mark LT 4WD Used Cars in Lebanon, TN 37090

Good Deal
$1,876 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,871

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 78,302

Location: Lebanon, TN 37090

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Lincoln Mark LT 4WD for sale - $19,995, 78,302 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/19/46/2007_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-4685952325108342961-152x114.jpeg

2007 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE Used Cars in Lebanon, TN 37090

Good Deal
$1,839 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,834

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 124,611

Location: Lebanon, TN 37090

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE for sale - $9,995, 124,611 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/09/07/47/2006_jaguar_x-type-pic-1553186666051036764-152x114.jpeg

2006 Jaguar X-TYPE 3.0L Used Cars in Lebanon, TN 37090

Good Deal
$1,281 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,276

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 51,340

Location: Lebanon, TN 37090

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Jaguar X-TYPE 3.0L for sale - $6,995, 51,340 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/07/02/2009_volvo_xc90-pic-5450993398866492748-152x114.jpeg

2009 Volvo XC90 V8 R-Design AWD Used Cars in Lebanon, TN 37090

Good Deal
$1,663 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,658

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 137,504

Location: Lebanon, TN 37090

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Volvo XC90 V8 R-Design AWD for sale - $9,995, 137,504 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/11/19/26/2006_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-4316256902144418425-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Sedan Used Cars in Lebanon, TN 37090

Good Deal
$1,309 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,808

Price: $5,499

Mileage: 138,370

Location: Lebanon, TN 37090

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Sedan for sale - $5,499, 138,370 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/22/22/2008_ford_explorer-pic-4298432568718755906-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Lebanon, TN 37090

Good Deal
$1,095 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,090

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 31,403

Location: Lebanon, TN 37090

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $10,995, 31,403 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/04/05/33/2007_saab_9-3-pic-9023840295802395990-152x114.jpeg

2007 Saab 9-3 2.0T Used Cars in Lebanon, TN 37090

Good Deal
$804 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,803

Price: $3,999

Mileage: 121,723

Location: Lebanon, TN 37090

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Saab 9-3 2.0T for sale - $3,999, 121,723 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/07/06/2003_volvo_s80-pic-6272259412558620095-152x114.jpeg

2003 Volvo S80 T6 Used Cars in Lebanon, TN 37090

Good Deal
$560 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,555

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 58,979

Location: Lebanon, TN 37090

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2003 Volvo S80 T6 for sale - $5,995, 58,979 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/07/18/2009_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-2484387220914018505-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 320 BlueTEC Used Cars in Lebanon, TN 37090

Good Deal
$961 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,956

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 125,257

Location: Lebanon, TN 37090

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 320 BlueTEC for sale - $11,995, 125,257 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/12/50/2008_hyundai_veracruz-pic-6234998539729758164-152x114.jpeg

2008 Hyundai Veracruz GLS AWD Used Cars in Lebanon, TN 37090

Fair Deal
$870 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,865

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 80,812

Location: Lebanon, TN 37090

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Hyundai Veracruz GLS AWD for sale - $9,995, 80,812 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/19/19/24/2013_land_rover_lr4-pic-4421741304910254576-152x114.jpeg

2013 Land Rover LR4 HSE Used Cars in Lebanon, TN 37090

Fair Deal
$1,411 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,406

Price: $26,995

Mileage: 99,143

Location: Lebanon, TN 37090

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Land Rover LR4 HSE for sale - $26,995, 99,143 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/11/19/44/2011_ford_escape-pic-5504132679332297484-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Escape Limited 4WD Used Cars in Lebanon, TN 37090

Fair Deal
$738 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,733

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 59,966

Location: Lebanon, TN 37090

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Ford Escape Limited 4WD for sale - $12,995, 59,966 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 21, 2017
Tennova
The location was easy to find, the car selection is varied and they are of good quality. I did buy the Honda Accord I was looking at and got a great deal. Alisher was fantastic and pleasant to deal with. Will definitely come back when I need another vehicle. Two thumbs up!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2017
Response time for questions was great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2017
Very helpful No pressure sales professional
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2017
33 Miles off the lot my F250 lights up with a check engine. Told to repair the truck that they tell me "there was nothing wrong with when it left the lot." Has a need for about 1500.00 - 2,000 worth of repairs. They stopped responding when I started asking if they would do the right thing and make this right. I have had the truck for 2 days and only driven it once from the lot to home. These guys are less than trustworthy in my book. DO NOT SHOP HERE. Buyer beware they will say whatever they need to make you feel like there couldn't be a thing wrong with the vehicle.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Essen Motor Company INC:

Essen Motor Company sells all vehicles AS-IS.

Essen Motor Company complies with all federal regulations and requires customers to sign the federal Buyer's Guide form before purchasing a vehicle.  The federal Buyer's Guide form clearly states on the front page that the vehicle is being sold "AS-IS - NO DEALER WARRANTY".  Essen Motor Company requires every customer to initial beside the "AS IS - NO DEALER WARRANTY" statement on the front of this form.  On the second page of the federal Buyer's Guide form, it clearly states that any used vehicle may have the following defe
 More ...
Aug 28, 2017
Luvbug69
Polite to me on the phone and very polite to my wife while she was car shopping for me while i was deployed to IRAQ
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2017
Very pleasant and contacted me immediately. I did not buy a car from them but would check them out during any buying process.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2017
Kabo4T9mAb
They responded right away that they still had the car. They explained they had just gotten this car and there was a lot of interest in it. I couldn't make it to their place before they closed, so I saw the vehicle after hours. It was more used than I really wanted. The gas cap latch was busted. Since they just got the car, they probably hasn't had time to fix that. The tires were pretty worn, so I knew it would need new tires right away. I also noticed some etching on the front left tire. I am not a mechanical, but might need something there. The inside of the vehicle looked tired, but in all fairness, it was an older car. The other cars in the lot appeared to be luxury type cars. Probably also a bit older. Some looked a bit tired, but there were a couple of nicer looking cars. The place is closed too a major exit, but a bit hidden from the main thoroughfare. I was a bit nervous about the location. I would probably bring someone with me next time instead of going be myself.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2017
dealer got right back to me
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2017
Buying from Essen was a great experience. The people are very nice and not pushy at all. We love our new car and the plan to return to Essen when buying future cars.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2017
Grizzowl101
FYI: If you see a vehicle at this company that you think you may want to purchase after seeing it in person; make sure that you have a Certified Check with you! Or make sure that your financial institution will wire the money. Montana DID inform me of this before I drove 3 1/2 hours. I tried to act quickly. Because I knew that there was a lot of interest in the 2007 Corvette. I applied for a car loan at my bank and got approved.(Liquidating money would have taken longer) I failed to ask my bank if they would wire the money. Well, I don't bank at Western Union. My bank said no that I had to sign paperwork with the vehicle info on it. By this time I was 3 hours into my drive. I continued on anyway. When I arrived, a gentleman had just finished inspecting the vehicle for someone. I checked out the vehicle and wanted to buy it. Montana would not allow me to put money down to hold the vehicle until I could return with a Certified Check. However, he wanted me to go ahead and go to the bank, sign my paperwork and get the check without his promise that the vehicle would still be available. Why would I do that? Congrats to the quickest "Wirerer"!
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Essen Motor Company INC:

Thank you for your review and accurate description of the events surrounding your failure to purchase the Chevrolet Corvette.  As you specified in your review, Montana instructed you that you should solidify the financial arrangements and confirm your financial institution's ability to wire the money immediately upon your review/inspection/selection/acceptance of this vehicle BEFORE making the trip.  This discussion occurred in the beginning stages of the discussions regarding this vehicle.
You were also informed that the vehicle would be available for immediate sale to any party who provid
 More ...
Aug 2, 2017
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2017
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2017
Great Guy's selling great cars!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2017
GuruBQZ2
EDDIE is a great person to work with. Very patient... I love my Volvo!!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2017
They were helpful and courteous.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2017
izzibk
Responded quickly. Easy to work with at the actual dealer. Very accomadating and appreciated the level of excellence the aspired to. Bought a nice car for a good price not even the one I initially was looking at.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2017
no problems!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2017
Car battery dead, check engine light and sales didn't seem to want to help
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2017
steverojik
I've purchased cars from this dealer in the past and when I'm in the market for a vehicle...Essen is one of those Bookmarked dealer's I always check into. I would say they have the best selection of preowned lower mileage european cars anywhere in the Nashville Tennessee area. Essen's lead salesman, Eddie, always has be attentive and responds to emails and phone calls.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2017
nickcook3463
This dealer is HORRIBLE I tried to purchase a 2008 Mini Cooper S and this dealer made me drive back and forth from Murfreesboro to Lebanon 4 times and he wouldn't even let me take it to a mechanic to see if there was anything wrong with it. He was also VERY SKETCHY and untrustworthy. WOULD NOT GO HERE.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Essen Motor Company INC:

Were sorry that you feel this way. Customer was only asked to return one time. The following trips were made at customer's own will. Regarding having the vehicle inspected by a mechanic, the customer could not get approved for a loan therefore unable to take the car off of the lot. Hopefully we can have your business in the future.
Mar 29, 2017
One of the managers contacted me via email immediately. I was calling from the west coast and the dealership seemed ready to facilitate the out of state deal conveniently. I would up doing something locally but may still pick up the car I was looking at.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2017
Essen Motor Company was excellent to work with. They took a trade in on my car and were very efficient to put me in the car I chose. Paperwork was done in a very timely manner and I even received a follow up phone call. They tweeked and tuned the car for me at no charge and did an oil change for me. The staff was very friendly. I will do business again with them in the future. S/N - They have a great selection of foreign cars that not many places (that aren't dealerships) carry.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2017
Isetta_4013
No pressure. Great buying experience. My best car purchase ever. Very pleased.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2017
Styleline_395
Very attentive. Good without being pushy.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2017
Very good experience, I was able to test drive the car, although I did not purchase a vehicle yet because I am still looking this is one of the cars that I am considering.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
VroomGrrl
Decent contact from dealership, but they said their insurance would not allow taking the car to another shop for pre-purchase inspection, though I could have it inspected onsite at their facility. That didn't really work for me so that was the end of my interaction.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2017
Great
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2017
Responded quickly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2017
I bought a car, the battery was dead, they didn't know much about the vehicle at the time, the dashboard was cracked up but never noticed because it is a long dash board and glued to look complete. There was a mechanical issue that was discounted because i requested to get it fixed myself instead of waiting a day or more to take possession of the vehicle. And the only person who calls you back in the office. Is the financial manager.
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Essen Motor Company INC:

Sorry to hear that you are dissatisfied. As you stated, we did discount the car for you due to the two minor issues you mentioned.
I hope you reconsider, and come see us on your next purchase...
~ Melissa- Office Manager/Finance
Nov 12, 2016
Never responded but I went to drive the car, ended up buying a different Z3 from them. Very nice folks!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2016
craigranderson
My husband and I had a really good experience Essen motor. We love the new car ( still have not name her yet) and the people was great. If we could have given it a 4 and 3/4 star we would have. And 5 would have been if we got the car for free. We will come back for the next one. We will recommend to any family or friends that or car shipping.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2016
We were greated wonderfully and we requested to see the car. When they called for the car to be brought up they were told the car was taken to the Auto Auction just that morning. We were told it would probably be back on the following Tuesday. We left and went to the next dealer on our list. This car has a Great IIHS Rating, Low Mileage and Great Price. We were ready to pay cash. It just wasn't in the cards for us to owe this wonderful car.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2016
Excellent service. Staff members were helpful and understanding of my situation.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2016
b_gobson1
Great overall. Responded fast, lady was very friendly, knowledgeable, and eager to help.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2016
Was suppose to call us back this past Tuesday, no call, I guess it's not for sale.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2016
Very nice and professional .
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2016
They never called me when I filled out the contact form. I reached out to them on Saturday and they said they still had the car. I told them that I would come at noon on Monday. I arrived and he told me, sorry, the car is at auction. I got in my car to leave and he came back out to inform me that the car was not at auction, but was out for service. He informed me that someone had test driven the car on Saturday and pointed out issues with the car before he would buy. I asked him - doesn't that mean you have a verbal agreement to sell to that customer? "They never signed a contract so you could buy it first." What a terrible display of customer loyalty and service. I left and will not be back.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Essen Motor Company INC:

We have a large volume of emails coming in and respond to each, however the fastest way to reach us is the company number. The car mentioned above's airbag light had come on due to a sensor and was sent to be serviced as quickly as possible therefore it was unavailable at that time. No deal is solidified without a contract or an upfront purchase. Vehicle availability is based on a first come first serve basis. Checking in again Monday would have been the best course of action in your situation. However we apologize for any inconvenience and would like to have your business at some point.
Apr 29, 2016
They contacted me within 48 hrs initially and then were very responsive to questions in a timely manner.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2016
Good response!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 7, 2016
The dealer did call me when I requested to be contacted, but I decided on a later model, and I did not go see this car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2015
They were receptive but I never got there to look.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2015
Excellent customer service from dependable, honest people. Great dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2015
Essen Motor Company was WONDERFUL to work with. Everyone was very friendly, helpful, and made my experience incredibly smooth. I would definitely do business with them again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2015
Test drove vehicle. It had a vibration. Dealer was going to call once it was figured out and fixed. Dealer never called back.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2015
very helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 22 old reviews
Nov 7, 2015
Good response. Cars priced too high. Would do business with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2015
BenPitre
excellent - very professional -
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2015
Only telephone discussions. Knowledgeable and professional
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2015
I was disappointed in their professionalism. I got the run around and only shown cars that had major problems.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2015
i had to call them like 3-4 times before someone picked up. the lady that picked up had no idea what i was taking about, and said the owner would be back in a few days to call then.called back that day and he was busy, i made an offer on the car, have never heard back.... not sure if they want to sell cars or not...
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2015
They emailed me back on a car saying. They had the car and gave me the number but they didn't been have the car
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2015
Dealer never emailed me back after numerous attempts. I finally went there and Chris the master mechanic helped me see and drive the car I was interested in. I asked he get more car history on the car and call back. Still waiting, on the second week. Not sure they are interested in selling car. But, Chris was at least helpful after I did drive all the way there. No interest now, after my experience with their non sales approach.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2015
Very nice people. Would recommend.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2015
Very nice gentleman that I spoke with on the phone. It was just to far for me to drive and I bought a z4 in Knoxville, TN. Based on the phone conversation I had with the salesman and there low pressure sales I would definitely recommend them.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2015
Very good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2015
Responded once but sent another message got no answer
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2015
The representatives had made an written agreement on one price did not honor that written agreement, they raise the price much higher than listed on the site,very dissatisfied with there service and the means of which they conduct business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2015
I never met with them. There response was timely though,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2015
Van was exactly as advertised. We did not purchase though we're impressed with vehicles for sale. Owner/sales person very courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2015
I called and made an appointment to see this VW, drove all the way there- sign said "Open" but door was locked. Called and left message and emailed- never heard from them again. ????????
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2015
105
Excellent customer service. Had no trouble going out and answering questions since I was purchasing from long distance.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2014
Bought car-good interaction with Essen.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2014
I missed the boat on the suv I wanted since I waited to go back and get it but I enjoyed talking to the owner, seems like a good place with good cars not junk.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2014
dealer was courteous. rating of 5
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2014
I just purchased an Audi A4 Cabriolet and could not be happier. This company is unbelievable. The car looks and drives like its brand new. I found them by accident and so glad I did. Do your self a favor and go see them. I had driven by their location in Lebanon on a Sunday and didn't see much in the fenced lot I cared about. When I went in on Monday I was taken into the warehouse and couldn't believe it. Fantastic cars and fantastic people. My wife actually giggled as she drove off the lot!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2014
Thanks guys l now own my dream car!!!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2014
Got back to me quickly
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Miracle Ford Inc - 235 listings
1394 Nashville Pike Gallatin, TN 37066
6 reviews
Mercedes Benz of Music City - 224 listings
734 Envious Ln Nashville, TN 37217
4 reviews
Universal Kia of Rivergate - 195 listings
1536 Gallatin Pike N Madison, TN 37115
1 review
Cars Unlimited Inc - 83 listings
1006 W Main St Lebanon, TN 37087
1 review
United Auto Sales & Leasing LLC - 45 listings
1415 Robinson Road Old Hickory, TN 37138
5 reviews
First Choice Auto Sales Wholesale - 30 listings
379 N Water Ave Gallatin, TN 37066
1 review
Vic Jenkins Automotive - 27 listings
400 E Broadway Gallatin, TN 37066
4 reviews
Velocity Motorcars LLC - 17 listings
720 Airpark Center Dr Nashville, TN 37217
3 reviews
Drive Now Lebanon - 12 listings
512 North Cumberland Street Lebanon, TN 37087
1 review
Ron Hibbard Toyota - 12 listings
1435 Nashville Pike Gallatin, TN 37066
1 review
Two J's Automotive - 9 listings
1154 Pine St Lebanon, TN 37087
5 reviews
Joyrides
3450 Highway 109 N Lebanon, TN 37090
2 reviews
Pauls Trading Station
12641 Lebanon Rd Mount Juliet, TN 37122
2 reviews
I'Deal Motors, Inc
14242 Lebanon Road Old Hickory, TN 37138
1 review
CrossRoads Motors
107 Maple St Hendersonville, TN 37075
4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,772 Great Deals out of 212,018 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
341 Great Deals out of 47,631 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,385 Great Deals out of 173,109 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
332 Great Deals out of 30,483 listings starting at $1
Used Ram 1500
1,220 Great Deals out of 115,581 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
166 Great Deals out of 33,972 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
928 Great Deals out of 89,694 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
885 Great Deals out of 59,737 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
676 Great Deals out of 63,704 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
702 Great Deals out of 58,715 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
728 Great Deals out of 50,278 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,098 Great Deals out of 65,582 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
699 Great Deals out of 65,359 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,078 Great Deals out of 78,424 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,019 Great Deals out of 100,278 listings starting at $850