Essen Motor Company INC

6971 Eastgate Blvd, Lebanon, TN 37090
Map & Directions

Sales: (615) 420-7434

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/19/31/2009_volkswagen_eos-pic-7484944309982233082-152x114.jpeg

2009 Volkswagen Eos Komfort Used Cars in Lebanon, TN 37090

Great Deal
$2,733 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,728

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 79,353

Location: Lebanon, TN 37090

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Volkswagen Eos Komfort for sale - $7,995, 79,353 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/26/05/36/2008_volvo_s40-pic-5013889886930330674-152x114.jpeg

2008 Volvo S40 2.4i Used Cars in Lebanon, TN 37090

Great Deal
$2,205 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,200

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 105,203

Location: Lebanon, TN 37090

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Volvo S40 2.4i for sale - $4,995, 105,203 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/04/54/2007_volvo_s60-pic-5481143205825435914-152x114.jpeg

2007 Volvo S60 2.5T Used Cars in Lebanon, TN 37090

Great Deal
$1,859 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,854

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 132,570

Location: Lebanon, TN 37090

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Volvo S60 2.5T for sale - $3,995, 132,570 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/22/06/11/2014_volkswagen_jetta-pic-8759727642667961179-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Jetta Base Used Cars in Lebanon, TN 37090

Great Deal
$2,212 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,211

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 45,852

Location: Lebanon, TN 37090

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta Base for sale - $7,999, 45,852 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/10/07/34/2007_saturn_sky-pic-7670265046245965874-152x114.jpeg

2007 Saturn Sky Roadster Used Cars in Lebanon, TN 37090

Great Deal
$1,995 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,990

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 67,069

Location: Lebanon, TN 37090

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Saturn Sky Roadster for sale - $8,995, 67,069 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/16/05/32/2009_toyota_sienna-pic-7898169469237401909-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Sienna XLE Limited Used Cars in Lebanon, TN 37090

Great Deal
$2,454 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,449

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 133,705

Location: Lebanon, TN 37090

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Toyota Sienna XLE Limited for sale - $8,995, 133,705 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/13/29/2009_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-7606060844996391449-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 4MATIC Wagon Used Cars in Lebanon, TN 37090

Good Deal
$2,447 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,442

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 45,857

Location: Lebanon, TN 37090

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 4MATIC Wagon for sale - $18,995, 45,857 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/07/44/2007_jaguar_x-type-pic-85660651884363457-152x114.jpeg

2007 Jaguar X-TYPE Base Used Cars in Lebanon, TN 37090

Good Deal
$1,578 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,573

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 61,195

Location: Lebanon, TN 37090

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2007 Jaguar X-TYPE Base for sale - $6,995, 61,195 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/13/20/2006_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-2724541917887784463-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Lebanon, TN 37090

Good Deal
$1,800 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,795

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 133,116

Location: Lebanon, TN 37090

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 4MATIC for sale - $5,995, 133,116 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/23/22/39/1995_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-8229612239183167725-152x114.jpeg

1995 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 320 Convertible Used Cars in Lebanon, TN 37090

Good Deal
$3,027 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,026

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 91,832

Location: Lebanon, TN 37090

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 1995 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 320 Convertible for sale - $9,999, 91,832 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/04/54/2002_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-9216800549346334427-152x114.jpeg

2002 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland Used Cars in Lebanon, TN 37090

Good Deal
$1,239 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,234

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 90,920

Location: Lebanon, TN 37090

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2002 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland for sale - $4,995, 90,920 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/05/39/2008_volvo_s80-pic-2066298092529990347-152x114.jpeg

2008 Volvo S80 3.2 Used Cars in Lebanon, TN 37090

Good Deal
$1,582 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,577

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 97,277

Location: Lebanon, TN 37090

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Volvo S80 3.2 for sale - $6,995, 97,277 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/14/05/23/2010_chrysler_300-pic-3862126201505709708-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chrysler 300 Touring Used Cars in Lebanon, TN 37090

Good Deal
$1,718 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,713

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 105,051

Location: Lebanon, TN 37090

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Chrysler 300 Touring for sale - $6,995, 105,051 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/19/42/2012_volkswagen_cc-pic-4615928676643436794-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen CC Sport Used Cars in Lebanon, TN 37090

Good Deal
$1,547 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,542

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 99,337

Location: Lebanon, TN 37090

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen CC Sport for sale - $7,995, 99,337 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/13/20/2009_volkswagen_routan-pic-4953993069840041053-152x114.jpeg

2009 Volkswagen Routan SE Used Cars in Lebanon, TN 37090

Good Deal
$1,182 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,177

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 109,249

Location: Lebanon, TN 37090

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Volkswagen Routan SE for sale - $6,995, 109,249 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 12, 2017
Styleline_395
Very attentive. Good without being pushy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2017
Very good experience, I was able to test drive the car, although I did not purchase a vehicle yet because I am still looking this is one of the cars that I am considering.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
VroomGrrl
Decent contact from dealership, but they said their insurance would not allow taking the car to another shop for pre-purchase inspection, though I could have it inspected onsite at their facility. That didn't really work for me so that was the end of my interaction.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2017
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2017
Responded quickly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2017
I bought a car, the battery was dead, they didn't know much about the vehicle at the time, the dashboard was cracked up but never noticed because it is a long dash board and glued to look complete. There was a mechanical issue that was discounted because i requested to get it fixed myself instead of waiting a day or more to take possession of the vehicle. And the only person who calls you back in the office. Is the financial manager.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2016
Never responded but I went to drive the car, ended up buying a different Z3 from them. Very nice folks!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2016
craigranderson
My husband and I had a really good experience Essen motor. We love the new car ( still have not name her yet) and the people was great. If we could have given it a 4 and 3/4 star we would have. And 5 would have been if we got the car for free. We will come back for the next one. We will recommend to any family or friends that or car shipping.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2016
We were greated wonderfully and we requested to see the car. When they called for the car to be brought up they were told the car was taken to the Auto Auction just that morning. We were told it would probably be back on the following Tuesday. We left and went to the next dealer on our list. This car has a Great IIHS Rating, Low Mileage and Great Price. We were ready to pay cash. It just wasn't in the cards for us to owe this wonderful car.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2016
Excellent service. Staff members were helpful and understanding of my situation.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2016
b_gobson1
Great overall. Responded fast, lady was very friendly, knowledgeable, and eager to help.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2016
Was suppose to call us back this past Tuesday, no call, I guess it's not for sale.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2016
Very nice and professional .
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2016
They never called me when I filled out the contact form. I reached out to them on Saturday and they said they still had the car. I told them that I would come at noon on Monday. I arrived and he told me, sorry, the car is at auction. I got in my car to leave and he came back out to inform me that the car was not at auction, but was out for service. He informed me that someone had test driven the car on Saturday and pointed out issues with the car before he would buy. I asked him - doesn't that mean you have a verbal agreement to sell to that customer? "They never signed a contract so you could buy it first." What a terrible display of customer loyalty and service. I left and will not be back.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Essen Motor Company INC:

We have a large volume of emails coming in and respond to each, however the fastest way to reach us is the company number. The car mentioned above's airbag light had come on due to a sensor and was sent to be serviced as quickly as possible therefore it was unavailable at that time. No deal is solidified without a contract or an upfront purchase. Vehicle availability is based on a first come first serve basis. Checking in again Monday would have been the best course of action in your situation. However we apologize for any inconvenience and would like to have your business at some point.
Apr 29, 2016
They contacted me within 48 hrs initially and then were very responsive to questions in a timely manner.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2016
Good response!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 7, 2016
The dealer did call me when I requested to be contacted, but I decided on a later model, and I did not go see this car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2015
They were receptive but I never got there to look.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2015
Excellent customer service from dependable, honest people. Great dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2015
Essen Motor Company was WONDERFUL to work with. Everyone was very friendly, helpful, and made my experience incredibly smooth. I would definitely do business with them again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2015
Test drove vehicle. It had a vibration. Dealer was going to call once it was figured out and fixed. Dealer never called back.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2015
very helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2015
Good response. Cars priced too high. Would do business with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2015
BenPitre
excellent - very professional -
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2015
Only telephone discussions. Knowledgeable and professional
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2015
I was disappointed in their professionalism. I got the run around and only shown cars that had major problems.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2015
i had to call them like 3-4 times before someone picked up. the lady that picked up had no idea what i was taking about, and said the owner would be back in a few days to call then.called back that day and he was busy, i made an offer on the car, have never heard back.... not sure if they want to sell cars or not...
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2015
They emailed me back on a car saying. They had the car and gave me the number but they didn't been have the car
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2015
Dealer never emailed me back after numerous attempts. I finally went there and Chris the master mechanic helped me see and drive the car I was interested in. I asked he get more car history on the car and call back. Still waiting, on the second week. Not sure they are interested in selling car. But, Chris was at least helpful after I did drive all the way there. No interest now, after my experience with their non sales approach.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2015
Very nice people. Would recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2015
Very nice gentleman that I spoke with on the phone. It was just to far for me to drive and I bought a z4 in Knoxville, TN. Based on the phone conversation I had with the salesman and there low pressure sales I would definitely recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2015
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2015
Responded once but sent another message got no answer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2015
The representatives had made an written agreement on one price did not honor that written agreement, they raise the price much higher than listed on the site,very dissatisfied with there service and the means of which they conduct business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Feb 18, 2015
I never met with them. There response was timely though,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2015
Van was exactly as advertised. We did not purchase though we're impressed with vehicles for sale. Owner/sales person very courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2015
I called and made an appointment to see this VW, drove all the way there- sign said "Open" but door was locked. Called and left message and emailed- never heard from them again. ????????
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2015
55
Excellent customer service. Had no trouble going out and answering questions since I was purchasing from long distance.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2014
Bought car-good interaction with Essen.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2014
I missed the boat on the suv I wanted since I waited to go back and get it but I enjoyed talking to the owner, seems like a good place with good cars not junk.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2014
dealer was courteous. rating of 5
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2014
I just purchased an Audi A4 Cabriolet and could not be happier. This company is unbelievable. The car looks and drives like its brand new. I found them by accident and so glad I did. Do your self a favor and go see them. I had driven by their location in Lebanon on a Sunday and didn't see much in the fenced lot I cared about. When I went in on Monday I was taken into the warehouse and couldn't believe it. Fantastic cars and fantastic people. My wife actually giggled as she drove off the lot!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2014
Thanks guys l now own my dream car!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2014
Got back to me quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

*Auto Masters of Hermitage - 121 listings

2610 Lebanon Pike, Nashville, TN 37214

1 review
Cars Unlimited Inc - 74 listings

1006 W Main St, Lebanon, TN 37087

1 review
Auto Village of Lebanon - 65 listings

414 S Cumberland St, Lebanon, TN 37087

1 review
Drive Now Lebanon - 57 listings

512 North Cumberland Street, Lebanon, TN 37087

1 review
South Cumberland Auto - 36 listings

500 S Cumberland St, #B, Lebanon, TN 37087

1 review
First Choice Auto Sales Wholesale - 34 listings

379 N Water Ave, Gallatin, TN 37066

2 reviews
Vic Jenkins Automotive - 21 listings

400 E Broadway, Gallatin, TN 37066

1 review
CrossRoads Motors - 20 listings

107 Maple St, Hendersonville, TN 37075

3 reviews
Velocity Motorcars LLC - 19 listings

720 Airpark Center Dr, Nashville, TN 37217

1 review
Two J's Automotive - 18 listings

1154 Pine St, Lebanon, TN 37087

1 review
Baker Motor Company - 17 listings

441 West Main, Gallatin, TN 37066

4 reviews
Elite Motorcars - 17 listings

156 S Lowry St, Smyrna, TN 37167

1 review
Ron Hibbard Toyota - 16 listings

1435 Nashville Pike, Gallatin, TN 37066

1 review
Redline Motorplex, LLC - 15 listings

101 Pumping Station Rd, Gallatin, TN 37066

1 review
Joyrides

3450 Highway 109 N, Lebanon, TN 37090

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,700 Great Deals out of 212,349 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
395 Great Deals out of 45,079 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,298 Great Deals out of 155,159 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,711 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,195 Great Deals out of 115,424 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
111 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,091 Great Deals out of 96,268 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
874 Great Deals out of 74,435 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
667 Great Deals out of 77,417 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
811 Great Deals out of 59,372 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
640 Great Deals out of 61,978 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
814 Great Deals out of 81,613 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
564 Great Deals out of 75,586 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,087 Great Deals out of 82,558 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,857 listings starting at $1,295