Essen Motor Company INC

6971 Eastgate Blvd
Lebanon, TN 37090

Sales: (615) 420-7434

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/05/38/2007_volkswagen_eos-pic-7895338291436760654-152x114.jpeg

2007 Volkswagen Eos 2.0T Used Cars in Lebanon, TN 37090

Great Deal
$3,502 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,497

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 90,183

Location: Lebanon, TN 37090

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Volkswagen Eos 2.0T for sale - $4,995, 90,183 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/05/43/2008_volkswagen_passat-pic-951292126368641540-152x114.jpeg

2008 Volkswagen Passat Turbo Used Cars in Lebanon, TN 37090

Great Deal
$2,748 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,747

Price: $2,999

Mileage: 138,473

Location: Lebanon, TN 37090

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Volkswagen Passat Turbo for sale - $2,999, 138,473 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/18/48/2007_chevrolet_corvette-pic-1526099624815997256-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe Used Cars in Lebanon, TN 37090

Great Deal
$3,896 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,891

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 22,701

Location: Lebanon, TN 37090

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe for sale - $23,995, 22,701 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/05/44/2003_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-7324238068344400498-152x114.jpeg

2003 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 430 Used Cars in Lebanon, TN 37090

Great Deal
$2,804 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,803

Price: $3,999

Mileage: 123,378

Location: Lebanon, TN 37090

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2003 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 430 for sale - $3,999, 123,378 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/04/45/2010_chrysler_300-pic-1754599257768879661-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chrysler 300 Touring Used Cars in Lebanon, TN 37090

Great Deal
$2,371 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,170

Price: $5,799

Mileage: 105,093

Location: Lebanon, TN 37090

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Chrysler 300 Touring for sale - $5,799, 105,093 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/17/06/01/2011_volvo_c70-pic-1031570200108203894-152x114.jpeg

2011 Volvo C70 T5 Used Cars in Lebanon, TN 37090

Good Deal
$1,643 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,638

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 62,291

Location: Lebanon, TN 37090

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Volvo C70 T5 for sale - $13,995, 62,291 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/05/44/2004_lexus_rx_330-pic-4445467607433535592-152x114.jpeg

2004 Lexus RX 330 AWD Used Cars in Lebanon, TN 37090

Good Deal
$1,514 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,509

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 154,170

Location: Lebanon, TN 37090

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Lexus RX 330 AWD for sale - $6,995, 154,170 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/19/19/2009_volkswagen_gti-pic-2540781508876364654-152x114.jpeg

2009 Volkswagen GTI 2.0T 2 Dr Used Cars in Lebanon, TN 37090

Good Deal
$1,177 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,168

Price: $7,991

Mileage: 72,856

Location: Lebanon, TN 37090

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2009 Volkswagen GTI 2.0T 2 Dr for sale - $7,991, 72,856 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/27/06/01/2001_mercedes-benz_sl-class-pic-2546155056867590397-152x114.jpeg

2001 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 500 Used Cars in Lebanon, TN 37090

Good Deal
$2,860 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,359

Price: $8,499

Mileage: 93,118

Location: Lebanon, TN 37090

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2001 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 500 for sale - $8,499, 93,118 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/26/20/22/1999_bentley_arnage-pic-5154404534467347919-152x114.jpeg

1999 Bentley Arnage 4 Dr Red Label Turbo Sedan Used Cars in Lebanon, TN 37090

Good Deal
$4,539 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,538

Price: $26,999

Mileage: 42,532

Location: Lebanon, TN 37090

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 1999 Bentley Arnage 4 Dr Red Label Turbo Sedan for sale - $26,999, 42,532 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/19/19/2008_cadillac_sts-pic-1905105597603931312-152x114.jpeg

2008 Cadillac STS V8 Luxury Used Cars in Lebanon, TN 37090

Good Deal
$1,449 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,444

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 64,354

Location: Lebanon, TN 37090

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Cadillac STS V8 Luxury for sale - $10,995, 64,354 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/08/06/20/2001_bmw_z3-pic-2281290404686324682-152x114.jpeg

2001 BMW Z3 3.0i Convertible Used Cars in Lebanon, TN 37090

Good Deal
$1,819 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,818

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 99,671

Location: Lebanon, TN 37090

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2001 BMW Z3 3.0i Convertible for sale - $6,999, 99,671 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/13/20/2006_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-2724541917887784463-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Lebanon, TN 37090

Good Deal
$1,267 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,262

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 133,116

Location: Lebanon, TN 37090

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 4MATIC for sale - $5,995, 133,116 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/07/29/2007_honda_cr-v-pic-8399373667364900255-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Lebanon, TN 37090

Good Deal
$1,072 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,022

Price: $5,950

Mileage: 196,688

Location: Lebanon, TN 37090

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $5,950, 196,688 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/13/33/2011_hyundai_sonata-pic-6432560402139603973-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Lebanon, TN 37090

Good Deal
$1,229 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,224

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 94,046

Location: Lebanon, TN 37090

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $7,995, 94,046 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 14, 2017
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2017
Great Guy's selling great cars!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2017
GuruBQZ2
EDDIE is a great person to work with. Very patient... I love my Volvo!!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2017
They were helpful and courteous.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2017
izzibk
Responded quickly. Easy to work with at the actual dealer. Very accomadating and appreciated the level of excellence the aspired to. Bought a nice car for a good price not even the one I initially was looking at.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2017
no problems!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2017
Car battery dead, check engine light and sales didn't seem to want to help
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2017
steverojik
I've purchased cars from this dealer in the past and when I'm in the market for a vehicle...Essen is one of those Bookmarked dealer's I always check into. I would say they have the best selection of preowned lower mileage european cars anywhere in the Nashville Tennessee area. Essen's lead salesman, Eddie, always has be attentive and responds to emails and phone calls.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2017
nickcook3463
This dealer is HORRIBLE I tried to purchase a 2008 Mini Cooper S and this dealer made me drive back and forth from Murfreesboro to Lebanon 4 times and he wouldn't even let me take it to a mechanic to see if there was anything wrong with it. He was also VERY SKETCHY and untrustworthy. WOULD NOT GO HERE.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Essen Motor Company INC:

Were sorry that you feel this way. Customer was only asked to return one time. The following trips were made at customer's own will. Regarding having the vehicle inspected by a mechanic, the customer could not get approved for a loan therefore unable to take the car off of the lot. Hopefully we can have your business in the future.
Mar 29, 2017
One of the managers contacted me via email immediately. I was calling from the west coast and the dealership seemed ready to facilitate the out of state deal conveniently. I would up doing something locally but may still pick up the car I was looking at.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2017
Essen Motor Company was excellent to work with. They took a trade in on my car and were very efficient to put me in the car I chose. Paperwork was done in a very timely manner and I even received a follow up phone call. They tweeked and tuned the car for me at no charge and did an oil change for me. The staff was very friendly. I will do business again with them in the future. S/N - They have a great selection of foreign cars that not many places (that aren't dealerships) carry.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2017
Isetta_4013
No pressure. Great buying experience. My best car purchase ever. Very pleased.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2017
Styleline_395
Very attentive. Good without being pushy.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2017
Very good experience, I was able to test drive the car, although I did not purchase a vehicle yet because I am still looking this is one of the cars that I am considering.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
VroomGrrl
Decent contact from dealership, but they said their insurance would not allow taking the car to another shop for pre-purchase inspection, though I could have it inspected onsite at their facility. That didn't really work for me so that was the end of my interaction.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2017
Great
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2017
Responded quickly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2017
I bought a car, the battery was dead, they didn't know much about the vehicle at the time, the dashboard was cracked up but never noticed because it is a long dash board and glued to look complete. There was a mechanical issue that was discounted because i requested to get it fixed myself instead of waiting a day or more to take possession of the vehicle. And the only person who calls you back in the office. Is the financial manager.
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Essen Motor Company INC:

Sorry to hear that you are dissatisfied. As you stated, we did discount the car for you due to the two minor issues you mentioned.
I hope you reconsider, and come see us on your next purchase...
~ Melissa- Office Manager/Finance
Nov 12, 2016
Never responded but I went to drive the car, ended up buying a different Z3 from them. Very nice folks!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2016
craigranderson
My husband and I had a really good experience Essen motor. We love the new car ( still have not name her yet) and the people was great. If we could have given it a 4 and 3/4 star we would have. And 5 would have been if we got the car for free. We will come back for the next one. We will recommend to any family or friends that or car shipping.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2016
We were greated wonderfully and we requested to see the car. When they called for the car to be brought up they were told the car was taken to the Auto Auction just that morning. We were told it would probably be back on the following Tuesday. We left and went to the next dealer on our list. This car has a Great IIHS Rating, Low Mileage and Great Price. We were ready to pay cash. It just wasn't in the cards for us to owe this wonderful car.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2016
Excellent service. Staff members were helpful and understanding of my situation.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2016
b_gobson1
Great overall. Responded fast, lady was very friendly, knowledgeable, and eager to help.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2016
Was suppose to call us back this past Tuesday, no call, I guess it's not for sale.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2016
Very nice and professional .
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2016
They never called me when I filled out the contact form. I reached out to them on Saturday and they said they still had the car. I told them that I would come at noon on Monday. I arrived and he told me, sorry, the car is at auction. I got in my car to leave and he came back out to inform me that the car was not at auction, but was out for service. He informed me that someone had test driven the car on Saturday and pointed out issues with the car before he would buy. I asked him - doesn't that mean you have a verbal agreement to sell to that customer? "They never signed a contract so you could buy it first." What a terrible display of customer loyalty and service. I left and will not be back.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Essen Motor Company INC:

We have a large volume of emails coming in and respond to each, however the fastest way to reach us is the company number. The car mentioned above's airbag light had come on due to a sensor and was sent to be serviced as quickly as possible therefore it was unavailable at that time. No deal is solidified without a contract or an upfront purchase. Vehicle availability is based on a first come first serve basis. Checking in again Monday would have been the best course of action in your situation. However we apologize for any inconvenience and would like to have your business at some point.
Apr 29, 2016
They contacted me within 48 hrs initially and then were very responsive to questions in a timely manner.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2016
Good response!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 7, 2016
The dealer did call me when I requested to be contacted, but I decided on a later model, and I did not go see this car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2015
They were receptive but I never got there to look.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2015
Excellent customer service from dependable, honest people. Great dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2015
Essen Motor Company was WONDERFUL to work with. Everyone was very friendly, helpful, and made my experience incredibly smooth. I would definitely do business with them again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2015
Test drove vehicle. It had a vibration. Dealer was going to call once it was figured out and fixed. Dealer never called back.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2015
very helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2015
Good response. Cars priced too high. Would do business with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2015
BenPitre
excellent - very professional -
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2015
Only telephone discussions. Knowledgeable and professional
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2015
I was disappointed in their professionalism. I got the run around and only shown cars that had major problems.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2015
i had to call them like 3-4 times before someone picked up. the lady that picked up had no idea what i was taking about, and said the owner would be back in a few days to call then.called back that day and he was busy, i made an offer on the car, have never heard back.... not sure if they want to sell cars or not...
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2015
They emailed me back on a car saying. They had the car and gave me the number but they didn't been have the car
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 16 old reviews
May 5, 2015
Dealer never emailed me back after numerous attempts. I finally went there and Chris the master mechanic helped me see and drive the car I was interested in. I asked he get more car history on the car and call back. Still waiting, on the second week. Not sure they are interested in selling car. But, Chris was at least helpful after I did drive all the way there. No interest now, after my experience with their non sales approach.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2015
Very nice people. Would recommend.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2015
Very nice gentleman that I spoke with on the phone. It was just to far for me to drive and I bought a z4 in Knoxville, TN. Based on the phone conversation I had with the salesman and there low pressure sales I would definitely recommend them.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2015
Very good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2015
Responded once but sent another message got no answer
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2015
The representatives had made an written agreement on one price did not honor that written agreement, they raise the price much higher than listed on the site,very dissatisfied with there service and the means of which they conduct business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2015
I never met with them. There response was timely though,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2015
Van was exactly as advertised. We did not purchase though we're impressed with vehicles for sale. Owner/sales person very courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2015
I called and made an appointment to see this VW, drove all the way there- sign said "Open" but door was locked. Called and left message and emailed- never heard from them again. ????????
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2015
85
Excellent customer service. Had no trouble going out and answering questions since I was purchasing from long distance.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2014
Bought car-good interaction with Essen.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2014
I missed the boat on the suv I wanted since I waited to go back and get it but I enjoyed talking to the owner, seems like a good place with good cars not junk.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2014
dealer was courteous. rating of 5
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2014
I just purchased an Audi A4 Cabriolet and could not be happier. This company is unbelievable. The car looks and drives like its brand new. I found them by accident and so glad I did. Do your self a favor and go see them. I had driven by their location in Lebanon on a Sunday and didn't see much in the fenced lot I cared about. When I went in on Monday I was taken into the warehouse and couldn't believe it. Fantastic cars and fantastic people. My wife actually giggled as she drove off the lot!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2014
Thanks guys l now own my dream car!!!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2014
Got back to me quickly
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Miracle Ford Inc - 265 listings

1394 Nashville Pike Gallatin, TN 37066

3 reviews
Streetside Classics - Nashville - 135 listings

6000 Reliance Dr La Vergne, TN 37086

5 reviews
Cars Unlimited Inc - 62 listings

1006 W Main St Lebanon, TN 37087

1 review
Drive Now Lebanon - 50 listings

512 North Cumberland Street Lebanon, TN 37087

1 review
United Auto Sales & Leasing LLC - 47 listings

1415 Robinson Road Old Hickory, TN 37138

3 reviews
Vic Jenkins Automotive - 28 listings

400 E Broadway Gallatin, TN 37066

4 reviews
Baker Motor Company - 22 listings

441 West Main Gallatin, TN 37066

6 reviews
First Choice Auto Sales Wholesale - 21 listings

379 N Water Ave Gallatin, TN 37066

1 review
Redline Motorplex, LLC - 19 listings

101 Pumping Station Rd Gallatin, TN 37066

3 reviews
Ron Hibbard Toyota - 17 listings

1435 Nashville Pike Gallatin, TN 37066

1 review
Two J's Automotive - 16 listings

1154 Pine St Lebanon, TN 37087

4 reviews
Velocity Motorcars LLC - 14 listings

720 Airpark Center Dr Nashville, TN 37217

2 reviews
CrossRoads Motors - 13 listings

107 Maple St Hendersonville, TN 37075

3 reviews
Joyrides

3450 Highway 109 N Lebanon, TN 37090

2 reviews
US Auto Inc.

5264 Murfreesboro Rd La Vergne, TN 37086

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,116 Great Deals out of 192,313 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
317 Great Deals out of 44,125 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,902 Great Deals out of 182,423 listings starting at $1,595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
310 Great Deals out of 28,474 listings starting at $990
Used Ram 1500
943 Great Deals out of 112,305 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
130 Great Deals out of 29,083 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,202 Great Deals out of 83,224 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
947 Great Deals out of 68,805 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
825 Great Deals out of 83,796 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
953 Great Deals out of 56,330 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
869 Great Deals out of 63,402 listings starting at $1,988
Used Honda Accord
1,034 Great Deals out of 67,109 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
525 Great Deals out of 65,711 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,268 Great Deals out of 74,639 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,289 Great Deals out of 84,011 listings starting at $995