EZ Motors LLC

911 State Route 14
Deerfield, OH 44411

Sales: (330) 359-1864

Today 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/07/45/2007_chevrolet_silverado_classic_1500-pic-5806252088521908418-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Silverado Classic 1500 LS LB Used Cars in Deerfield, OH 44411

Great Deal
$2,508 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,503

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 69,781

Location: Deerfield, OH 44411

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Champagne Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Silverado Classic 1500 LS LB for sale - $6,995, 69,781 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/18/40/2010_buick_lucerne-pic-842347987183509158-152x114.jpeg

2010 Buick Lucerne CXL Premium FWD Used Cars in Deerfield, OH 44411

Good Deal
$1,262 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,362

Price: $9,100

Mileage: 85,416

Location: Deerfield, OH 44411

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2010 Buick Lucerne CXL Premium FWD for sale - $9,100, 85,416 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Driver Confidence Package, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/23/01/2007_toyota_highlander-pic-28919904950737339-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Highlander Sport V6 AWD Used Cars in Deerfield, OH 44411

Good Deal
$1,316 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,816

Price: $7,500

Mileage: 124,872

Location: Deerfield, OH 44411

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Toyota Highlander Sport V6 AWD for sale - $7,500, 124,872 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/01/22/2012_ford_mustang-pic-3255058241095953003-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Deerfield, OH 44411

Good Deal
$1,254 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,904

Price: $9,650

Mileage: 90,875

Location: Deerfield, OH 44411

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $9,650, 90,875 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/23/45/2009_pontiac_g6-pic-8954724160913626766-152x114.jpeg

2009 Pontiac G6 GT Coupe Used Cars in Deerfield, OH 44411

Good Deal
$1,115 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,565

Price: $4,450

Mileage: 124,569

Location: Deerfield, OH 44411

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2009 Pontiac G6 GT Coupe for sale - $4,450, 124,569 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/15/08/2012_kia_optima-pic-1446513181532391301-152x114.jpeg

2012 Kia Optima EX Turbo Used Cars in Deerfield, OH 44411

Good Deal
$1,022 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,622

Price: $9,600

Mileage: 92,800

Location: Deerfield, OH 44411

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Kia Optima EX Turbo for sale - $9,600, 92,800 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/07/35/2005_jeep_liberty-pic-552837558848678491-152x114.jpeg

2005 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD Used Cars in Deerfield, OH 44411

Good Deal
$934 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,929

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 128,006

Location: Deerfield, OH 44411

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD for sale - $3,995, 128,006 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/17/07/20/2010_ford_f-150-pic-5505274105227070202-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford F-150 STX 4WD Used Cars in Deerfield, OH 44411

Good Deal
$1,123 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,118

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 111,679

Location: Deerfield, OH 44411

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2010 Ford F-150 STX 4WD for sale - $10,995, 111,679 miles with Premium Package, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/21/49/2014_dodge_dart-pic-375567708016871481-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Dart SXT Used Cars in Deerfield, OH 44411

Good Deal
$923 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,918

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 23,134

Location: Deerfield, OH 44411

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2014 Dodge Dart SXT for sale - $10,995, 23,134 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/21/49/2005_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5012139840471617280-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Z71 Ext Cab 4WD Used Cars in Deerfield, OH 44411

Good Deal
$1,153 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,148

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 150,294

Location: Deerfield, OH 44411

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Z71 Ext Cab 4WD for sale - $7,995, 150,294 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/19/51/2005_ford_ranger-pic-3652370937886696881-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford Ranger 2 Dr XL Standard Cab SB Used Cars in Deerfield, OH 44411

Good Deal
$872 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $3,867

Price: $2,995

Mileage: 134,998

Location: Deerfield, OH 44411

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Ford Ranger 2 Dr XL Standard Cab SB for sale - $2,995, 134,998 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/22/22/2010_cadillac_cts-pic-2187587610179256348-152x114.jpeg

2010 Cadillac CTS 3.0L Luxury RWD Used Cars in Deerfield, OH 44411

Good Deal
$853 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,503

Price: $9,650

Mileage: 84,905

Location: Deerfield, OH 44411

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Cadillac CTS 3.0L Luxury RWD for sale - $9,650, 84,905 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Memory Package, Wood Trim Package, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/15/05/2012_chrysler_200-pic-2766794816988432417-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chrysler 200 S Used Cars in Deerfield, OH 44411

Good Deal
$765 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,760

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 73,182

Location: Deerfield, OH 44411

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Chrysler 200 S for sale - $8,995, 73,182 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/23/07/32/2011_nissan_pathfinder-pic-84824823641510405-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Pathfinder S 4WD Used Cars in Deerfield, OH 44411

Fair Deal
$844 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,839

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 110,125

Location: Deerfield, OH 44411

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Nissan Pathfinder S 4WD for sale - $10,995, 110,125 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/22/44/2011_ford_fusion-pic-2386623515575788385-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Fusion Hybrid Used Cars in Deerfield, OH 44411

Fair Deal
$583 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,483

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 67,974

Location: Deerfield, OH 44411

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2011 Ford Fusion Hybrid for sale - $7,900, 67,974 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 14, 2018
Very nice and polite. I give them a 10 star rating
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from EZ Motors LLC:

Thank you for the great rating :) We appreciate you and your great review.
Dec 29, 2017
Ezmotorsoh
Dealer got back to me right away. Went to see vehicle everything was as promised , got me financed At a great rate drove away with exactly what I wanted. Thank you! Would definitely recommend !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2017
Guru9R41C
Quick response dealer had no service records for me to review I didn't go look at car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from EZ Motors LLC:

We take pride in being honest and forthcoming on all our vehicles. We have all service records of anything performed while in our possession, however previous records we cannot produce unless provided to us.  I’m sorry you didn’t come look at the vehicle, as all of our vehicles are serviced and in great running condition once on our lot.
Oct 22, 2017
Coltsfan1415
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from EZ Motors LLC:

Thank you for the positive review. We appreciate your business and feedback.
Mar 13, 2017
Called got info on vehicle gave my info and they never called back. I called again and sent a email and again no response.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from EZ Motors LLC:

Not Sure I understand What You are trying to say. You say You received the info you were seeking then you called & we sent an email??? When you call us you will get an actual person to talk to or an answering machine if it is after hours, Then your call will be returned the next business day.Believe Me, We want to earn your business. We would not send you an email unless that is your preferred method of contact. CarGurus may have sent you an email but not EZ Motors. If a dealership is not signed up with CarGurus the dealership will not receive any of your info. A dealership has to pay into
 More ...
Feb 24, 2017
Contacted me fast. Up front about the vehicles when i went to dealership
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2017
Purchased a vehicle that came with an Penn warranty. 3 days later the car was in the shop. 1 month later it cost me $2300 to get the car out of the shop. Don't buy from this Dealer and the Penn warranty is a scam.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from EZ Motors LLC:

We at EZ Motors do everything possible to ensure we sell quality used vehicles. This vehicle was purchased over 60 days ago.  The customer had his mechanic take the vehicle and inspect before the purchase., he stated he had a fleet of these same vehicles and was confident at what he saw.  The customer had a few items he wanted repaired, and we did so.  Before the final paperwork, the vehicle was again inspected and driven.   The Penn warranty company is a licensed, bonded, and insured company that we provided at no cost to the customer.   The 3 month 3000 mile drive train warranty is a solid w
 More ...
Oct 16, 2016
Got in contact with me right away
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from EZ Motors LLC:

Thanks Nick for your review. We strive to reach everyone in a timely manner. I hope we can do business. We appreciate your business.
Sep 12, 2016
Great people wish I could financing without a cosigner
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from EZ Motors LLC:

Hi Chris, I looked through our credit apps, not seeing anyone with the first name Chris, however, please understand,  we don't have anything to do with the banks decision on credit decisions, or co-signers.  Im sorry based on this you only rated us a 4, as we work hard to get everyone financed based on their ability.   Thank you and hope we can help you in the future.  
Jul 31, 2016
Very easy folks to deal with. Straightforward and honest answers about the vehicles they are selling. Very nice selection of reasonably priced cars and trucks. No junk on this lot. Don't waste you time elsewhere.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2016
Good dealership. I was looking for a specific vehicle and they had it,I got a call back in minutes. Even though I was looking for a beater, they were very honest about what I was getting and gave me a fair deal. Very happy with the deal.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2016
Made on real attempt to offer a test drive or even to come see the car. They just sent an email that said "still available" and that is it. No name no nothing. Two thumbs down!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from EZ Motors LLC:

All of our emails are personally answered.   I searched our emails, a no one with the name Wesley is anywhere in our leads.  This is not us he is referring to.  We offer everyone an opportunity to come test drive, and even go further as to try and set up an appointment upon contact.  Thank you.
Mar 10, 2016
Did everything I asked.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2016
pleasant
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Agree Auto Sales - 103 listings
4126 Youngstown Rd Se Warren, OH 44484
2 reviews
Bob And Chuck Eddy Alfa Romeo - 80 listings
14 N Anderson Road Youngstown, OH 44515
2 reviews
Zombie John's Killer Deals - 42 listings
931 Canton Rd Akron, OH 44312
2 reviews
Bob's Auto Sales - 21 listings
2420 Columbus Road Northeast Canton, OH 44705
2 reviews
Needatt Auto and Powersports Sales - 18 listings
530 W Main St Canfield, OH 44406
7 reviews
Audia Motor Group LLC - 16 listings
30 N Kimberly Ave Austintown, OH 44515
2 reviews
Hufstetler Auto Sales - 13 listings
1245 South Main St North Canton, OH 44720
1 review
Tin City Auto Sales - 9 listings
2017 Union Ave NE Minerva, OH 44657
1 review
Winners Auto Group LLC - 8 listings
2380 S Arlington Rd Akron, OH 44319
1 review
Suffield Motors
1260 State Rt. 43 Mogadore, OH 44260
4 reviews
Ace Equipment
10959 Akron Canfield Rd Canfield, OH 44406
5 reviews
Leek Auto Group
1115 E Tallmadge Ave Akron, OH 44310
1 review
Ruby Automotive Group
5136 Darrow Rd Hudson, OH 44236
5 reviews
NEO Motor Company
745 E Market St Akron, OH 44305
1 review
Galaxy Auto Sale LLC
1425 S Arlington St Akron, OH 44306
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,206 Great Deals out of 226,356 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
502 Great Deals out of 47,174 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,868 Great Deals out of 161,877 listings starting at $1,295
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
454 Great Deals out of 29,756 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
1,466 Great Deals out of 119,978 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
195 Great Deals out of 34,401 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,083 Great Deals out of 76,315 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
886 Great Deals out of 65,500 listings starting at $1,250
Used Honda Civic
696 Great Deals out of 53,261 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
722 Great Deals out of 53,306 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota RAV4
703 Great Deals out of 55,048 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Accord
859 Great Deals out of 79,204 listings starting at $1,444
Used Nissan Rogue
833 Great Deals out of 65,389 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,172 Great Deals out of 74,895 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,262 Great Deals out of 98,850 listings starting at $1,000