Dubai Auto Sales and Services

2539 North Freeway
Houston, TX 77009

Map & Directions

Sales: (207) 614-0371

Today 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM (Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/11/04/26/2016_kia_forte-pic-7948137068500017220-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Forte LX Used Cars in Houston, TX 77009

Great Deal

Price: $7,188

Mileage: 64,643

Location: Houston, TX 77009

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Kia Forte LX for sale - $7,188, 64,643 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/12/19/04/29/2015_nissan_altima-pic-4649369031065919907-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV Used Cars in Houston, TX 77009

Great Deal

Price: $7,688

Mileage: 75,788

Location: Houston, TX 77009

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV for sale - $7,688, 75,788 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/12/01/04/17/2016_kia_optima-pic-6574840993233922309-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Optima EX Used Cars in Houston, TX 77009

Great Deal

Price: $10,988

Mileage: 66,374

Location: Houston, TX 77009

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Kia Optima EX for sale - $10,988, 66,374 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/12/20/04/43/2016_infiniti_q50-pic-7102382679186024557-152x114.jpeg

2016 INFINITI Q50 2.0t RWD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77009

Great Deal

Price: $14,988

Mileage: 41,307

Location: Houston, TX 77009

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 INFINITI Q50 2.0t RWD for sale - $14,988, 41,307 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/12/15/04/20/2018_nissan_sentra-pic-6338814252564958119-152x114.jpeg

2018 Nissan Sentra SV FWD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77009

Great Deal

Price: $10,588

Mileage: 26,543

Location: Houston, TX 77009

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2018 Nissan Sentra SV FWD for sale - $10,588, 26,543 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Power Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/12/09/04/41/2011_jeep_wrangler-pic-6203348049100498244-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Wrangler Sport 4WD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77009

Great Deal

Price: $11,988

Mileage: 107,260

Location: Houston, TX 77009

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Jeep Wrangler Sport 4WD for sale - $11,988, 107,260 miles with Sport Package, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/08/03/22/2014_dodge_charger-pic-2665318655276606329-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Charger SXT RWD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77009

Great Deal

Price: $11,588

Mileage: 79,307

Location: Houston, TX 77009

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Dodge Charger SXT RWD for sale - $11,588, 79,307 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2020/01/11/03/56/2017_chevrolet_traverse-pic-2114298414361746938-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT AWD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77009

Great Deal

Price: $13,788

Mileage: 110,416

Location: Houston, TX 77009

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT AWD for sale - $13,788, 110,416 miles with Alloy Wheels, LT Package, Bluetooth, SLE Package, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2020/01/16/03/44/2012_ford_f-150-pic-7994874048492883456-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in Houston, TX 77009

Great Deal

Price: $9,988

Mileage: 150,021

Location: Houston, TX 77009

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale - $9,988, 150,021 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/27/04/45/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-465628928605347123-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77009

Great Deal

Price: $25,988

Mileage: 83,719

Location: Houston, TX 77009

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $25,988, 83,719 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, LT Package, Z 71 Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/02/04/20/2014_kia_sorento-pic-6610558608479292650-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Sorento LX Used Cars in Houston, TX 77009

Great Deal

Price: $9,188

Mileage: 91,924

Location: Houston, TX 77009

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Kia Sorento LX for sale - $9,188, 91,924 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/12/09/04/41/2013_kia_sorento-pic-4240265208280717607-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Sorento EX Used Cars in Houston, TX 77009

Great Deal

Price: $9,188

Mileage: 72,433

Location: Houston, TX 77009

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2013 Kia Sorento EX for sale - $9,188, 72,433 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/12/09/04/49/2013_bmw_x3-pic-4443200333313385021-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW X3 xDrive35i AWD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77009

Great Deal

Price: $13,788

Mileage: 71,123

Location: Houston, TX 77009

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2013 BMW X3 xDrive35i AWD for sale - $13,788, 71,123 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Storage Package, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Heat Package, Trim Package, Premium Sound Package, Climate Package, Light Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2020/01/16/03/44/2015_mini_cooper-pic-4310373786424265641-152x114.jpeg

2015 MINI Cooper 2-Door Hatchback FWD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77009

Great Deal

Price: $8,788

Mileage: 57,248

Location: Houston, TX 77009

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 MINI Cooper 2-Door Hatchback FWD for sale - $8,788, 57,248 miles with LE Package, Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Heat Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/31/03/14/2012_ford_fusion-pic-5216606802878395664-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Houston, TX 77009

Great Deal

Price: $4,488

Mileage: 117,522

Location: Houston, TX 77009

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $4,488, 117,522 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviews are verified visits to the dealer. – Learn More
Jan 9, 2020
This car I like I hope I can still get very soon
Jan 5, 2020
sandra garcia
We were treated professionally. But as most dealerships the car we went to look at was not available. We purchased a different vehicle.
Jan 3, 2020
GuruKSJWM
Dubai Auto Sales & Services have CarGurus awards hanging in their offices, and for good reason! Both servicemen were great help!
Dec 15, 2019
Great Customer service
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 19, 2019
Excellent service
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 10, 2019
GuruNS329
It has been a great experience. I just have not been able to finish it for personal reasons.
Nov 2, 2019
MarioBurke
Great experience, easy and hassle free. Would recommend this dealership to anyone
Oct 10, 2019
I changed my mind about this car. Meanwhile the was courteous and willing to help me get a good deal.
2 people found this review helpful.
Oct 7, 2019
Guru1R117
Dealer had car facts ready for us and was cool with the test drive. He worked with our finance company and we bought the car right away.
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 3, 2019
They were very helpful, answered all my questions.
Sep 13, 2019
Excellent dealership. I missed out on the car I wanted, but that didn’t stop Abraham. Nope he continued to search for the right car for me. Very easy going and know their stuff!
2 people found this review helpful.
Sep 10, 2019
Very Professional people and very kind.
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 15, 2019
GuruXL9MV
Nice people just not the car i wanted
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 7, 2019
Communication was easy and the gentleman was friendly but... The first day we went the Van was not even at the dealership. Also my father in law found a few mechanical issues. Please be careful and check good before you buy anything for anyone.
2 people found this review helpful.
Aug 6, 2019
Monique Dupas
Wanted information about the car and I got everything I wanted and more
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 6, 2019
MS393Guru
The seller, Ibrahem was very kind and helpful when I went to check on a vehicle I plan to buy. He is honest about the vehicle he is selling and tells potential buyer about the vehicles he has on the lot. Too bad somebody bought the Sienna before I got there. But i highly recommend this seller. Hopefully, Ibrahem and I could make a deal next time around. We are from Mississippi and went to Houston for business trip and dropped by Dubai Auto to check on a vehicle on our way back home.
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 3, 2019
LadyAbstracted
The dealer contacted me within 3 days of emailing them and gave me useful information on the car.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 29, 2019
shadowssj3
Whent to test drive their Hyundai Sonata , which I did , and ended up getting another car. Abraham the coowner there was overall a good guy and helped me out. I took a 2012 Toyota Camry which was in a overall good conditions just the Audio was messed up but he understood and promised to help. It is my first time buying a car but they made it easy for me to understand and were great. I recommend checking them out I don’t believe they’ll steer you wrong. Give them a try.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 25, 2019
GuruBV8CG
The staff were cordial and open to allowing the vehicle be inspected by a mechanic. It was a good experience.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 20, 2019
Elitepoo13
Very courteous and helpful in every way! Would recommend to anybody.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 17, 2019
Guru5HGR1
At 1st I believed most of the reviews that they were pretty honest salesman's..lie.When he choose to crank the car himself instead of giving me the key when my hand was out & talk about my shoes I should've known he was taking my attention away from the car,which was the A/C didn't work on all levels. After purchasing it I found out my car was actually in some type of accident because it pulls to one side even after a realignment, also found out water was in car(smell it).He claimed they checked everything to get it ready for sale like the brakes but front rotors bad & caused the brake pads to be bad. As my paper plate was due to expire,I started to get the run around about receiving them. I purchased the car in May, its now July & 5 days passed the purchase date that I'm finally receiving my plates. once looking at the title application receipt. They lied on it saying I purchased the car for about $1,000 less than what I actually paid, & the actual sales date is pushed up a month.
2 people found this review helpful.
Jul 7, 2019
nkechi obidigbo
Even though I did not end up buying the mini-van, the sales man that attended to me was very polite and courteous. Most especially, he was direct and upfront! Next time I am in the market for a car, I would definitely check them out again!
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 26, 2019
Great customer service! Friendly and informative sales team. More importantly, they were a family that treated me like family. I was very pleased with the service and my car buying experience.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 22, 2019
They're hardworking, and very polite men. However, the process is lengthy with constant interuptions. They should give the customer their full undivided attention. Other than that I wish they had better financing options. The bank they use gives you no breaks 3 stars for this.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 19, 2019
Super helpful and nice owner. Walked in and he handed me the Carfax. Had no problem if I wanted to take the car to a mechanic. He even stayed late for us. Seem to be very open and honest. Car he had was good and sold quickly
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 13, 2019
Ali Hussain
Good dealing
2 people found this review helpful.
May 26, 2019
Excellent customer service. Highly recommend.
1 people found this review helpful.
May 9, 2019
Great auto company. Trust me very nice and friendly, and probably will work a deal with you. Thanks Abraham for our 2012 Kia Optima. A blessing.
1 people found this review helpful.
May 1, 2019
This dealership was very deceitful and took advantage of me, I wasted my time here. They advertised the red Toyota Prius for 5900 and when I got there he said that he would not raise the price. I took the car to get a pre-purchase inspection and when I came back with a good inspection report the sales rep. raised the price 1,100 dollars. He gave me a financing bill of 8,000 dollars. He also denied that he ever said the price would not change. I advise everyone to go elsewhere. He also kept going back and forth with the approval, very unprofessional!
3 people found this review helpful.
Apr 1, 2019
Good
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Meroan - thanks for the feedback. We're glad to hear you had a good experience.
Mar 22, 2019
Friendly and helpful!
2 people found this review helpful.
Mar 2, 2019
GuruV75C6
I had a GREAT experience with this dealer, he was very negotiable about the price and never compained that he had to deal with my pesky bank on the financing even though they were being rather complicated. He responeded to my emails and text very quickly and answered all of my questions. I love my new car and would use this dealership again. Thanks for going out of your way to handle all of my needs !
7 people found this review helpful.
Feb 15, 2019
woose
Very helpful and professional. We didn't end up buying a car from them, but they let us know the y were more than willing to help us in anyway now or in the future. I will do business with them again.
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Woose - thanks for your kind comments. We're happy to hear you had a great experience,
Hope we see you soon.
Jan 31, 2019
Great experience. Espesially for a used vehicle. Theses gentlemaen were very upfront and honest. No trickery, everything on the table kind of dealership.
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Ezell - we're happy to hear you had a great experience. Thanks for the feedback!
Jan 30, 2019
GuruBJ9BQ
The vehicle been hit in the back bumper but the said no accident
5 people found this review helpful.
Jan 6, 2019
The dealer location was easy to find but the car had a bad engine and the seller was trying to trick me into buying it the way a was saying the cracking noise in the engine was normal when my mom has the same car same year bottom line stay away from this dealer
8 people found this review helpful.
Jan 3, 2019
These guys were very helpful and explained how everything works
2 people found this review helpful.
Dec 28, 2018
GuruXFVQN
Good
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 26, 2018
Luis1922
Very nice people
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 19, 2018
Dealer was very nice and helpful, just decided to go a different way
2 people found this review helpful.
Oct 1, 2018
Been shopping online for several months and this is the first dealer who actually responded and was very courteous and tried to help in any way they could. I got Kia Optima in excellent condition as described and they gave me three month warranty.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Rakan- thanks for your kind comments. We're happy to hear you had a great experience.
Oct 1, 2018
UHstudent88
Dealer contacted me and gave me good information, just went another route.
3 people found this review helpful.
Sep 22, 2018
Excellent experience, Everybody is very friendly and they sell cars in great condition with awesome customer service, if I ever need vehicles I will definitely go here again and will definitely recommend people come here. I ended up going to see a Civic Hybrid and ended up getting a 2013 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid for an awesome price!
3 people found this review helpful.
Sep 13, 2018
First time buying a car, they made is easy and walked me through every part of the process. The staff is friendly and continue to provide service after the car’s off the lot.
4 people found this review helpful.
Sep 6, 2018
I highly recommend this dealer ! He offers lots of good deals !
3 people found this review helpful.
Sep 6, 2018
DavidP1994
Quick email response. They have great customer service. They show you the CarFax in person. I bought the Outlander and it's driving great. Thanks Abraham.
3 people found this review helpful.
Sep 6, 2018
Techwriter69
I was truly impressed with the quality of service I received when my daughter and I stepped onto the lot. I also appreciate the way Dubai Auto Sales does business. They only deal with cars that have a clear Carfax across the board and do not pressure you into making a decision. They treat their customers with respect and truly try to meet their needs, not push cars. They may be a small operation, but they run their business like a big name dealership. While my daughter and I went with another selection, I will remember Dubai in a couple of years when my teen son starts shopping for his first car. 5 stars on service!
3 people found this review helpful.
Sep 5, 2018
Great experience. No hastle. Excellent price.
3 people found this review helpful.
Sep 4, 2018
The best in customer service and, they genuinely care about their customers.
3 people found this review helpful.
Aug 26, 2018
Great customer service, they immediately replied to me and I talk to a person who answered all of my questions and told me about the process of buying a car. Absolutely loved this dealer.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Jacob - thanks for your kind comments. We're happy to hear you had a great experience.
Aug 26, 2018
Great experience!! Great team. Very well coordinated and all are knowledgeable and pleasant.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Rob - thanks for the feedback. We're glad to hear you had a good experience.
Aug 23, 2018
Evrything was very smooth with them. Cars they have are in the best condition, service was really good and they care for you. Highly recommend it
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Hueso - we're happy to hear you found our process easy and smooth. Thanks for the feedback!
Aug 16, 2018
Pas. Adrian Sr
Would not recommend this dealership, I called acquiring about financing gor a 2004 Ni6350z Touring Roadster 2 weeks ago. The office clerk reccomend I feel out the online application for approval, I did so, and call her back to notify her I've submitted the application. She informed me she was out of the office but when she returned tomorrow she would review the credit application, well, needless to say she never called back and 3-4 days later CarGurus emailed me that the car had been sold. Very disappointed, this was a unprofessional move! Would not recommend unless you like to waste you time and share very sensitive information with suspicious establishments. Don't do it, you've been warned!
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 11, 2018
Great place to buy a car
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Jaime - thanks for leaving us a 5-star review and for the kind words. We're happy to hear that from you. We hope to see you again in the future.
Jul 23, 2018
I got an amazing car from this dealership.....awesome salesman...anyone looking for a car go check them out.....
7 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you! We are happy we could be a part of it.
Jul 21, 2018
Great experience easy dealer and not rushing you to buy
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Shea - thank you for the positive feedback. We're glad to hear you had a positive experience.
Jul 3, 2018
Wonderful experience ,great service highly recommend.
7 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Dylan - thanks for the 5-star review! We're happy you had a wonderful  experience with us, looking forward to see you again.
Jun 19, 2018
GuruD4NP6
Though I didn't buy the car, I find the service excellent. Very helpful people. I recommend anyone who is looking for cars.
8 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
thanks for leaving a nice review! We're glad to meet you even if you didn't buy a car, hope we can help next time.
Jun 18, 2018
good
8 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Nahida, thanks for the 5-star review!
Jun 14, 2018
Friendly and helpful. Quick to respond.
10 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Micheal, Thank you for the review. Please come see us again when it is time for another vehicle.
May 23, 2018
Ridgeline_815
I had initially went in to look at a Chevrolet Cruze by needed up with a Kia Optima. Ibrahem and his team were so helpful with helping me get the car I wanted. They were even helpful after I drove off the lot. They are very professional and I would recommend everyone to go there.
9 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Ridgeline - we are so happy to hear you had a great experience at our dealership, so that you got the car you wanted. Enjoy your drive. We look forward to seeing you again.
May 12, 2018
Luis_C
Ibrahim and his team were very friendly, honest and helpful. He made it easy to buy the truck I wanted and gave me a really good price on it. I would definitely buy from Dubai Auto again.
11 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Luis - We're glad to hear you had a good experience at our dealership. Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback. If we can help with anything going forward, please let us know.
May 10, 2018
Good friendly service
9 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Jeremiah Thanks for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We're happy to hear you had a good experience.
Apr 10, 2018
GuruYS5VS
Ibrahim was very kind in helping us find just the right vehicle. Very professional even offers a 3 month commercial warranty on certain sales!
9 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review and for the kind words. We look forward to seeing you again!
Apr 4, 2018
Fred Hamilton
I like this company, but I still have not filled the app out, I don't intend to buy antill after the first of May.
7 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Fred - Thanks for the feedback and the 5 - star review.
Mar 11, 2018
Excellent service good customer service
9 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Jose- we're happy to hear you found our service excellent. Thanks for the feedback!
Feb 26, 2018
Very honest people
9 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
thanks for the feedback. We are glad to hear that!!
Feb 13, 2018
Wamisha
I had a great experience with Dubai Auto sales. Ibrahim and his uncle were very to me. They also had the best deal in town for the car I was looking for!
11 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Wamisha, We appreciate you and looking forward to see you again. Thank you for the nice review
Feb 4, 2018
i had a great experience with them. Honest people , answered all my questions in less than 15 minuets. i got the time to go check out the car and it was literally as described . they allowed me to let my mechanic check out the car. and the answer was “It’s a good car”. i’ve been driving my cool new ride for couple weeks and i’m so happy with it . i love their honesty and trust these people.
11 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Ahmed, Thank you for the kind words!! We are always here to help with you and trying our best to make you happy.
Feb 4, 2018
They are very professional guys I bought 2 cars from them, the first one i got for myself 3 months ago, and the second one was for my daughter last weekend she just started college, both deals ware great. I recommend this dealership
12 people found this review helpful.

Other Nearby Dealers

Dave Cory Motors - 98 listings
6445 North Fwy Houston, TX 77076
6 reviews
Fuentes Truck and Auto Sales - 39 listings
1501 W 15th St Houston, TX 77008
1 review
Greig Motors - 24 listings
1909 Washington Ave Houston, TX 77007
2 reviews
Reliable Auto Sales - 23 listings
4802 Larkin St, Suite A Houston, TX 77007
2 reviews
Mehran Motors - 16 listings
4813 Larkin Street Houston, TX 77007
4 reviews
Discount Texas Auto - 11 listings
211 Meadow Lea Dr Houston, TX 77022
1 review
Tidwell Motors - 11 listings
33 Tidwell Rd Houston, TX 77022
2 reviews
North Loop West Auto Sales - 5 listings
2620 North Shepherd Drive Houston, TX 77008
2 reviews
AAA Auto Family
3907 Irvington Blvd Houston, TX 77009
1 review
Galaxy Motors
915 Melbourne ST Houston, TX 77022
1 review
Insurance Used Cars
1533 N Shepherd Dr Houston, TX 77008
2 reviews
Caruzen Motors, LLC
1417 N Durham Dr Houston, TX 77008
4 reviews
Car Store
2101 N Shepherd Dr Houston, TX 77008
1 review
Private Owner via TRED - Houston
708 Main St Houston, TX 77002
1 review
My Used Car Dealer
4813 N Shepherd Dr Houston, TX 77018
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
4,223 Great Deals out of 245,687 listings starting at $750
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
1,008 Great Deals out of 48,277 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,821 Great Deals out of 154,916 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
684 Great Deals out of 38,549 listings starting at $1,999
Used RAM 1500
2,854 Great Deals out of 152,042 listings starting at $3,950
Used RAM 2500
638 Great Deals out of 37,999 listings starting at $5,000
Used Toyota RAV4
1,156 Great Deals out of 57,907 listings starting at $1,895
Used Nissan Rogue
1,213 Great Deals out of 74,266 listings starting at $2,488
Used Toyota Camry
1,191 Great Deals out of 72,623 listings starting at $600
Used Honda CR-V
1,085 Great Deals out of 85,985 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
836 Great Deals out of 60,002 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota Corolla
1,105 Great Deals out of 56,381 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Accord
1,004 Great Deals out of 61,191 listings starting at $1,074
Used Ford Escape
1,764 Great Deals out of 85,369 listings starting at $1,400
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,703 Great Deals out of 93,186 listings starting at $1,000