MBK Auto Group

9209 Kingsville St
Houston, TX 77063

Sales: (713) 597-5244

Today 9:30am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/07/09/2013_bmw_5_series-pic-6954820362295301498-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 5 Series 535i Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Great Deal

Price: $20,888

Mileage: 69,364

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 BMW 5 Series 535i for sale - $20,888, 69,364 miles with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/15/35/2010_lexus_rx_350-pic-1325066833442823741-152x114.jpeg

2010 Lexus RX 350 FWD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Great Deal

Price: $13,888

Mileage: 116,541

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Other Description: Used 2010 Lexus RX 350 FWD for sale - $13,888, 116,541 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/08/03/2014_ford_explorer-pic-3502368755764087463-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Good Deal

Price: $23,991

Mileage: 28,841

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $23,991, 28,841 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/07/24/2006_lexus_gx_470-pic-1973776033457197460-152x114.jpeg

2006 Lexus GX 470 4WD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Good Deal

Price: $7,888

Mileage: 193,113

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Lexus GX 470 4WD for sale - $7,888, 193,113 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/07/24/2007_ford_mustang-pic-1217874206841816355-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Mustang V6 Deluxe Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Good Deal

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 146,010

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Orange Description: Used 2007 Ford Mustang V6 Deluxe for sale - $4,995, 146,010 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/11/18/19/2012_bmw_x5-pic-6014358253321376584-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW X5 xDrive35i Sports Activity Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Good Deal

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 76,732

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 BMW X5 xDrive35i Sports Activity for sale - $18,995, 76,732 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/06/15/2012_dodge_challenger-pic-6547508149844677246-152x114.jpeg

2012 Dodge Challenger R/T Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Good Deal

Price: $15,900

Mileage: 102,393

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Dodge Challenger R/T for sale - $15,900, 102,393 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Power Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/07/22/2010_lexus_ls_460-pic-976816441685482395-152x114.jpeg

2010 Lexus LS 460 RWD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Good Deal

Price: $20,888

Mileage: 75,568

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Lexus LS 460 RWD for sale - $20,888, 75,568 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/11/19/16/2005_lexus_rx_330-pic-4768020025360339972-152x114.jpeg

2005 Lexus RX 330 FWD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Good Deal

Price: $9,888

Mileage: 96,127

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Lexus RX 330 FWD for sale - $9,888, 96,127 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/30/11/45/2010_honda_insight-pic-1576835950452134074-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Insight EX Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Fair Deal

Price: $7,488

Mileage: 66,863

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Honda Insight EX for sale - $7,488, 66,863 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/22/07/00/2006_lexus_gx_470-pic-7948123888773185993-152x114.jpeg

2006 Lexus GX 470 4WD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Fair Deal

Price: $15,488

Mileage: 92,029

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Lexus GX 470 4WD for sale - $15,488, 92,029 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/07/09/2006_lexus_gx_470-pic-5193424323252118609-152x114.jpeg

2006 Lexus GX 470 4WD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Fair Deal

Price: $14,888

Mileage: 102,953

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Lexus GX 470 4WD for sale - $14,888, 102,953 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/01/07/29/1999_lexus_lx_470-pic-7118662765089177831-152x114.jpeg

1999 Lexus LX 470 Base Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Fair Deal

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 200,175

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 1999 Lexus LX 470 Base for sale - $6,995, 200,175 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/05/07/09/2004_lexus_rx_330-pic-6185582029151973151-152x114.jpeg

2004 Lexus RX 330 FWD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Fair Deal

Price: $8,488

Mileage: 137,153

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2004 Lexus RX 330 FWD for sale - $8,488, 137,153 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/07/21/2006_lexus_ls_430-pic-6025006860058810049-152x114.jpeg

2006 Lexus LS 430 Base Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Fair Deal

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 89,875

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Lexus LS 430 Base for sale - $12,995, 89,875 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 22, 2017
GuruZW2DT
A nice car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2017
Honest people - great customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2017
Ojomon25
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2017
Very prompt in response to inquiry & offer. MBK wants to sell cars as they have very nice used cars w low mileage @ reasonable prices. More than willing to have a mechanic inspect the vehicle also. Sami was very friendly & helpful making the while process painless. When I'm in tje market again for a car they will be the first I contact.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2017
Called when I filled out the financing form to simply say the finance company would call me - then I heard nothing else from them or the finance company ever.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2017
Haven't gone by to purchase but I had a few inquiries and they were quick to respond.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2017
shanebar007
Great dealer!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2017
Extraordinary experience great help an information. I recommend anyone who is looking for the best used vehicles to stop by MBK auto.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2017
Worked with these guys on a deal for one of their cars. Sami was very responsive and assisted with getting the car to a shop for a PPI. Highly recommended.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2017
My experience at MBK Motors was great. The staff was very helpful and fair throughout the whole process. I'm from Beaumont and if anyone ask me about a dealership that sell good foreign cars, I will refer them to MBK. In the future when I look for a nice foreign car, MBK will receive my business again.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2017
Guru9V37B
Great experience. The sales staff were quick to respond to any questions and even had the vehicle serviced and washed while we finalized the paperwork. Small dealer, big service!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2017
Excellent service. Considering to make an offer
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2017
OMG!!! If you don't stop here first, you missed out... Their customer service, car quality and prices are better than the competition... You will not be disappointed...
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2017
Very nice people
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2017
The car looked just like the photos, Sam was very helpful and not pushy. It was a good experience, I bought the car and I have no regrets. I would recommend MBK to everyone.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2017
It was alright got an automatic response
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2017
Mattynole
We emailed back and forth and got to a price. I was planning on traveling 6 hours from New Orleans to Houston to purchase vehicle. The day before I left I called 3 times to schedule everything and did not receive a return call. Left messages, voicemails and texts with dealer and never heard back.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2017
Went to see the car, but I didn't buy the car. Nice people.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2017
Guru5H4H
I bought a car somewhere else but they were very prompt to return requested information.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2016
Great costumer service
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2016
very nice i'm trying to buy they car
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2016
mkern724
I ended up not buying a vehicle from MBK but only because he didn't have what I wanted. I found Ahmad to be straightforward and cordial. Not pushy at all. He wanted to earn my business but I didn't feel like I had to go home and shower after dealing with him.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MBK Auto Group:

We appreciate your honesty, thank you very much!!
Sep 23, 2016
Quickly reached out to me.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MBK Auto Group:

we are very glad and we appreciate each single customer phone call.
Thank you for your interest.  
Sep 19, 2016
Very polite and honest!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MBK Auto Group:

Thank you so much for your honesty towards our businesses. We are truly thankful.
Jul 27, 2016
sugona
Just a phone call that I made to them. They said I could view the car fax but honestly I couldn't find the link. Haven't contacted them since.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2016
They treated us very well. Some of their cars were beautiful. The low priced unit that actually enticed us to drive there was a mess. French fries in the arm rests....filthy.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2016
They suppose to send me the car fax report regarding this vihicals. I'm still waiting.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MBK Auto Group:

Sorry For your disappointment .
We really appreciate giving us the chance to purchase from us and contacting us regarding a vehicle we have .
But we do have Carfax on every and each vehicle we have posted for sale . and Mr. Sarath We did direct you to our website to take a look at the carfax on the 2011 M.Benz GL450 37K .
Again We have carfax on all our vehicle posted online .
We really apologize for the inconvenience .
Hopefully we get the chance to make your next  buying experience with us better and free of disappointments .
you can call management at 713-478-7800
Jun 1, 2016
Terrible costumer service, don't care and won't work with you.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MBK Auto Group:

We are very sorry for the disappointment .
We tried to work with you Mr. Jowin  But you already have 24k dollars loan on another vehicle and you are not willing to trade it in or pay it off , and our lenders won't let you carry another loan  of 27k dollars. We only can do so much to assist people Getting Finance .
But we will love To make your next experience better .
You can  Contact Management at 713-478-7800
Mar 27, 2016
It's been great!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MBK Auto Group:

Thank You Ramanda .
We hope you enjoying Your vehicle .
contact us at  anytime if you need any help  regarding your current vehicle or next vehicle .
Mar 10, 2016
was sold and no effort to find what I wanted
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MBK Auto Group:

Sorry Mr.Jim For the Disappointment.
But At MBK Auto Group , we make Sure our sales team not to be pushy , So if you came in for a 2006 Jeep Liberty 5 Speed and it was sold , it was the only 5 speed manual vehicle we have, our sales staff not allowed to try to push another vehicle on you .
Again We apologize and we wish that you found what you were looking for .
We would love to get a chance to serve you the next time .
Mar 4, 2016
Great customer service and very easy to deal with.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MBK Auto Group:

Thank You Bill .
We had the pleasure working with you .
Enjoy your vehicle .
Feb 29, 2016
good deal and response
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2016
I was surprised at how great of an experience I had. They were very honest, not pushy, gave an awesome price, etc. I was very happy with my experience and would definitely buy from them again. I drove all the way from Tyler Tx to Houston for their great deal on a Lexus GX.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MBK Auto Group:

Thank you Jesse .
We appreciate your business .
Enjoy your GX470 .
Jan 25, 2016
They were Extremely easy to work with. I was impressed with the car and I appreciated their honesty and integrity. I would most certainly recommend them to my friends and family. They have earned 5 Stars from me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2016
The dealer responded to my request for information about a vehicle and was very upfront with the issues and positives about this car. The honesty was very appreciated.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2015
One questions was answered, the second questioned ignored. Not impressed...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MBK Auto Group:

We really Appreciate your review and we always look forward to better our customer service skills , we sorry that our sales representative , didn't answer all your Second question as fast as he should but after we looked into your emails , we noticed the second question required homework , since you asked if timing belt been replaced on  this vehicle, we needed to call dealership to check if it was done at there service department then we looked into carfax, it took us time to get that answered but looking into it we see they answered your question . Again we would love to make your buying exp
 More ...
Read 7 old reviews
Aug 24, 2015
Sami is a very honest person. It took us less than 30 mins to make a deal with the trade-in. Sami will accommodate all your requests if possible. We bought a used car and Sami promised to fix all the small little things like dents, paint touch up, crack on the windshield and other things. This dealer won't sell you garbage and take your money and run. They even bought us the 3 months extended warranty for our car. Try that with a dealer. I highly recommend this dealer to any future car buyers. I will definitely go back and buy another car if I need it one.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2015
TomLangjahr
Very professional, I highly recommend MBK Auto Group to anyone and everyone! I have bought and sold over 30 personal vehicles and this is the easiest transaction to date. I flew out to Texas from Florida to deal with MBK Auto Group because they are the BEST!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 21, 2015
Unintimidating, very straight forward, great selection of fine cars
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2015
gisbrecht
5
Ryan was great and a good salesman. A plus for his employer. Dealership masked some of the car's fault; tape player is broken, both rear passenger assists broken. Car ran great though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from MBK Auto Group:

Dear Grisbrecht ,,, First of all We dont have any one work in our facility under name of Ryan , Not a salesman nor a porter , We are not sure if you even Came to test a drive a vehicle , and you noticed a  none working tape player , thats mean you had a cassette tape on you to try it at that point , this review Doesn't make any sense , We encourage you to contact us ASAP to See how can we make your experience better , If the salesperson was Great , and the vehicle ran great , and A plus For his Employer , Then the one star doesn't make any Sense .
We looking to hear from you Soon .
May 11, 2015
Good communication with dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2012
nice people, very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2012
I was never contacted by anyone!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

XSell Motors - 58 listings
5628 Star Ln Houston, TX 77057
4 reviews
Houston Auto Empire - 48 listings
8000 Galveston Rd. Houston, TX 77034
2 reviews
713 Car Loan - 24 listings
7070 Southwest Fwy Houston, TX 77074
1 review
College Cars Texas - 18 listings
5828 Star Ln Houston, TX 77057
13 reviews
Texas Auto Fleet - 16 listings
7171 Harwin Dr, STE. 206 Houston, TX 77036
2 reviews
Ferrari of Houston - 14 listings
6100 Southwest Fwy Houston, TX 77057
3 reviews
Sams Autoplex - 10 listings
6707 Wilcrest Dr Houston, TX 77072
2 reviews
American Auto Trader - 8 listings
6911 Alder Dr, Suite B Houston, TX 77081
3 reviews
Houston Premier Motor Cars - 7 listings
3402 Dunvale Rd Houston, TX 77063
1 review
Poti's Cars - 7 listings
9420 Westpark Dr Houston, TX 77063
3 reviews
Suave Motors - 7 listings
5645 Hillcroft St Houston, TX 77036
1 review
Advanced Motor Group
3109 Jeanetta Street Houston, TX 77063
3 reviews
Smart Way Auto Finance
3217 Jeanetta St Houston, TX 77063
1 review
Allied Autoplex
6060 SW Freeway Houston, TX 77057
2 reviews
Auto Deal
7411 Hillcroft St Houston, TX 77081
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,575 Great Deals out of 199,191 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 45,897 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,281 Great Deals out of 169,697 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
336 Great Deals out of 30,639 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,018 Great Deals out of 110,757 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
150 Great Deals out of 31,757 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
941 Great Deals out of 82,535 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
810 Great Deals out of 55,172 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
787 Great Deals out of 70,038 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda CR-V
769 Great Deals out of 57,946 listings starting at $1,850
Used Toyota RAV4
730 Great Deals out of 47,060 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,012 Great Deals out of 60,155 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
625 Great Deals out of 69,886 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,023 Great Deals out of 78,795 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,048 Great Deals out of 95,772 listings starting at $1,200