MBK Auto Group

9209 Kingsville St
Houston, TX 77063

Sales: (713) 597-5244

Today 9:30am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/05/29/2015_lexus_gx_460-pic-4292504644643315436-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus GX 460 Luxury Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Great Deal

Price: $42,488

Mileage: 14,181

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Lexus GX 460 Luxury for sale - $42,488, 14,181 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Preferred Accessory Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/05/57/2012_audi_a7-pic-5349791038130358856-152x114.jpeg

2012 Audi A7 3.0T quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Great Deal

Price: $26,995

Mileage: 68,865

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Audi A7 3.0T quattro Premium Plus for sale - $26,995, 68,865 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/05/53/2003_porsche_911-pic-8613402809178606426-152x114.jpeg

2003 Porsche 911 Carrera Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Great Deal

Price: $26,888

Mileage: 25,203

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2003 Porsche 911 Carrera for sale - $26,888, 25,203 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Bose High End Sound Package, Sound Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/05/57/2007_lexus_ls_460-pic-8772387826604556069-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus LS 460 Base Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Great Deal

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 162,646

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2007 Lexus LS 460 Base for sale - $9,995, 162,646 miles with Navigation System, Comfort Package, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/18/59/2007_lexus_ls_460-pic-5558327649767351894-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus LS 460 Base Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Good Deal

Price: $16,488

Mileage: 70,850

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Lexus LS 460 Base for sale - $16,488, 70,850 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Preferred Accessory Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Wheels, Comfort Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/19/30/2010_toyota_prius-pic-1812239448843554727-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Prius Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Good Deal

Price: $7,488

Mileage: 104,517

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Toyota Prius for sale - $7,488, 104,517 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/30/17/58/2009_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-2564398892426405896-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Tahoe LS Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Good Deal

Price: $15,488

Mileage: 74,516

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Tahoe LS for sale - $15,488, 74,516 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Vehicle Starter Prep Package, Premium Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/05/29/2008_toyota_highlander_hybrid-pic-8789385167197688159-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Highlander Hybrid Limited Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Good Deal

Price: $9,888

Mileage: 147,762

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Toyota Highlander Hybrid Limited for sale - $9,888, 147,762 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Tow Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/13/33/2008_honda_accord_coupe-pic-2129020542397419727-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Accord Coupe EX Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Good Deal

Price: $8,888

Mileage: 66,029

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Honda Accord Coupe EX for sale - $8,888, 66,029 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/05/57/2007_lexus_rx_350-pic-5958807412269134882-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus RX 350 FWD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Good Deal

Price: $12,488

Mileage: 81,010

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2007 Lexus RX 350 FWD for sale - $12,488, 81,010 miles with Navigation System, Premium Package, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/15/20/2012_lexus_rx_350-pic-6994931076049858454-152x114.jpeg

2012 Lexus RX 350 FWD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Good Deal

Price: $22,888

Mileage: 45,763

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2012 Lexus RX 350 FWD for sale - $22,888, 45,763 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/17/06/23/2008_lexus_gx_470-pic-524004275920703557-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lexus GX 470 4WD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Good Deal

Price: $12,488

Mileage: 160,911

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Lexus GX 470 4WD for sale - $12,488, 160,911 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/06/04/2007_toyota_fj_cruiser-pic-4664827853485373914-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4X4 Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Good Deal

Price: $10,988

Mileage: 186,650

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4X4 for sale - $10,988, 186,650 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/05/57/2003_jaguar_xk-series-pic-280760128346090809-152x114.jpeg

2003 Jaguar XK-Series XK8 Convertible Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Good Deal

Price: $11,488

Mileage: 55,434

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2003 Jaguar XK-Series XK8 Convertible for sale - $11,488, 55,434 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/05/29/2004_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-1286903103995718415-152x114.jpeg

2004 Chevrolet Tahoe Z71 4WD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Good Deal

Price: $8,488

Mileage: 133,800

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2004 Chevrolet Tahoe Z71 4WD for sale - $8,488, 133,800 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 3, 2017
Very nice people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2017
The car looked just like the photos, Sam was very helpful and not pushy. It was a good experience, I bought the car and I have no regrets. I would recommend MBK to everyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2017
It was alright got an automatic response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2017
Mattynole
We emailed back and forth and got to a price. I was planning on traveling 6 hours from New Orleans to Houston to purchase vehicle. The day before I left I called 3 times to schedule everything and did not receive a return call. Left messages, voicemails and texts with dealer and never heard back.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2017
Went to see the car, but I didn't buy the car. Nice people.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2017
Guru5H4H
I bought a car somewhere else but they were very prompt to return requested information.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2016
Great costumer service
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2016
very nice i'm trying to buy they car
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2016
mkern724
I ended up not buying a vehicle from MBK but only because he didn't have what I wanted. I found Ahmad to be straightforward and cordial. Not pushy at all. He wanted to earn my business but I didn't feel like I had to go home and shower after dealing with him.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MBK Auto Group:

We appreciate your honesty, thank you very much!!
Sep 23, 2016
Quickly reached out to me.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MBK Auto Group:

we are very glad and we appreciate each single customer phone call.
Thank you for your interest.  
Sep 19, 2016
Very polite and honest!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MBK Auto Group:

Thank you so much for your honesty towards our businesses. We are truly thankful.
Jul 27, 2016
sugona
Just a phone call that I made to them. They said I could view the car fax but honestly I couldn't find the link. Haven't contacted them since.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2016
They treated us very well. Some of their cars were beautiful. The low priced unit that actually enticed us to drive there was a mess. French fries in the arm rests....filthy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2016
They suppose to send me the car fax report regarding this vihicals. I'm still waiting.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MBK Auto Group:

Sorry For your disappointment .
We really appreciate giving us the chance to purchase from us and contacting us regarding a vehicle we have .
But we do have Carfax on every and each vehicle we have posted for sale . and Mr. Sarath We did direct you to our website to take a look at the carfax on the 2011 M.Benz GL450 37K .
Again We have carfax on all our vehicle posted online .
We really apologize for the inconvenience .
Hopefully we get the chance to make your next  buying experience with us better and free of disappointments .
you can call management at 713-478-7800
Jun 1, 2016
Terrible costumer service, don't care and won't work with you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from MBK Auto Group:

We are very sorry for the disappointment .
We tried to work with you Mr. Jowin  But you already have 24k dollars loan on another vehicle and you are not willing to trade it in or pay it off , and our lenders won't let you carry another loan  of 27k dollars. We only can do so much to assist people Getting Finance .
But we will love To make your next experience better .
You can  Contact Management at 713-478-7800
Mar 27, 2016
It's been great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from MBK Auto Group:

Thank You Ramanda .
We hope you enjoying Your vehicle .
contact us at  anytime if you need any help  regarding your current vehicle or next vehicle .
Mar 10, 2016
was sold and no effort to find what I wanted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from MBK Auto Group:

Sorry Mr.Jim For the Disappointment.
But At MBK Auto Group , we make Sure our sales team not to be pushy , So if you came in for a 2006 Jeep Liberty 5 Speed and it was sold , it was the only 5 speed manual vehicle we have, our sales staff not allowed to try to push another vehicle on you .
Again We apologize and we wish that you found what you were looking for .
We would love to get a chance to serve you the next time .
Mar 4, 2016
Great customer service and very easy to deal with.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MBK Auto Group:

Thank You Bill .
We had the pleasure working with you .
Enjoy your vehicle .
Feb 29, 2016
good deal and response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2016
I was surprised at how great of an experience I had. They were very honest, not pushy, gave an awesome price, etc. I was very happy with my experience and would definitely buy from them again. I drove all the way from Tyler Tx to Houston for their great deal on a Lexus GX.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from MBK Auto Group:

Thank you Jesse .
We appreciate your business .
Enjoy your GX470 .
Jan 25, 2016
They were Extremely easy to work with. I was impressed with the car and I appreciated their honesty and integrity. I would most certainly recommend them to my friends and family. They have earned 5 Stars from me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2016
The dealer responded to my request for information about a vehicle and was very upfront with the issues and positives about this car. The honesty was very appreciated.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2015
One questions was answered, the second questioned ignored. Not impressed...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from MBK Auto Group:

We really Appreciate your review and we always look forward to better our customer service skills , we sorry that our sales representative , didn't answer all your Second question as fast as he should but after we looked into your emails , we noticed the second question required homework , since you asked if timing belt been replaced on  this vehicle, we needed to call dealership to check if it was done at there service department then we looked into carfax, it took us time to get that answered but looking into it we see they answered your question . Again we would love to make your buying exp
 More ...
Aug 24, 2015
Sami is a very honest person. It took us less than 30 mins to make a deal with the trade-in. Sami will accommodate all your requests if possible. We bought a used car and Sami promised to fix all the small little things like dents, paint touch up, crack on the windshield and other things. This dealer won't sell you garbage and take your money and run. They even bought us the 3 months extended warranty for our car. Try that with a dealer. I highly recommend this dealer to any future car buyers. I will definitely go back and buy another car if I need it one.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2015
TomLangjahr
Very professional, I highly recommend MBK Auto Group to anyone and everyone! I have bought and sold over 30 personal vehicles and this is the easiest transaction to date. I flew out to Texas from Florida to deal with MBK Auto Group because they are the BEST!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 5 old reviews
May 21, 2015
Unintimidating, very straight forward, great selection of fine cars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2015
gisbrecht
5
Ryan was great and a good salesman. A plus for his employer. Dealership masked some of the car's fault; tape player is broken, both rear passenger assists broken. Car ran great though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from MBK Auto Group:

Dear Grisbrecht ,,, First of all We dont have any one work in our facility under name of Ryan , Not a salesman nor a porter , We are not sure if you even Came to test a drive a vehicle , and you noticed a  none working tape player , thats mean you had a cassette tape on you to try it at that point , this review Doesn't make any sense , We encourage you to contact us ASAP to See how can we make your experience better , If the salesperson was Great , and the vehicle ran great , and A plus For his Employer , Then the one star doesn't make any Sense .
We looking to hear from you Soon .
May 11, 2015
Good communication with dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2012
nice people, very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2012
I was never contacted by anyone!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

BAS Motors - 94 listings

6535 Bissonnet Houston, TX 77074

1 review
XSell Motors - 57 listings

5628 Star Ln Houston, TX 77057

1 review
713 Car Loan - 27 listings

7070 Southwest Fwy Houston, TX 77074

1 review
College Cars Texas - 21 listings

5828 Star Ln Houston, TX 77057

8 reviews
Brazelton Auto - 19 listings

1060 Witte Rd Houston, TX 77055

4 reviews
Ferrari of Houston - 15 listings

6100 Southwest Fwy Houston, TX 77057

1 review
American Auto Trader - 11 listings

6911 Alder Dr, Suite B Houston, TX 77081

1 review
Suave Motors - 3 listings

5645 Hillcroft St Houston, TX 77036

1 review
Advanced Motor Group

3109 Jeanetta Street Houston, TX 77063

3 reviews
Smart Way Auto Finance

3217 Jeanetta St Houston, TX 77063

1 review
Allied Autoplex

6060 SW Freeway Houston, TX 77057

3 reviews
Victory Motor Cars

5829 Beverlyhill St Houston, TX 77057

2 reviews
Houston Premium Motorcars

6060 Southwest Fwy Houston, TX 77057

1 review
Super Deal Auto Sale

6225 Beechnut St Houston, TX 77074

1 review
PCM Auto

1111 Witte Rd Houston, TX 77055

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,059 Great Deals out of 207,350 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 46,264 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,773 Great Deals out of 181,200 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
906 Great Deals out of 112,624 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,101 Great Deals out of 90,760 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
851 Great Deals out of 70,589 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
812 Great Deals out of 88,108 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
919 Great Deals out of 59,346 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,248 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
941 Great Deals out of 77,703 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
486 Great Deals out of 69,989 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 79,636 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,421 Great Deals out of 90,829 listings starting at $900