Dean Team Volkswagen of Kirkwood

10205 Manchester Road
Kirkwood, MO 63122

Sales: (314) 626-8078

Service: (877) 804-9675

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/14/16/2017_volvo_xc60-pic-703297301535502301-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Inscription Used Cars in Kirkwood, MO 63122

Great Deal
$4,746 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,696

Price: $34,950

Mileage: 2,167

Location: Kirkwood, MO 63122

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Inscription for sale - $34,950, 2,167 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/12/15/2013_volkswagen_beetle-pic-5459595832018950060-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Beetle 2.5L Used Cars in Kirkwood, MO 63122

Good Deal
$2,293 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,173

Price: $12,880

Mileage: 14,933

Location: Kirkwood, MO 63122

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Beetle 2.5L for sale - $12,880, 14,933 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/12/24/2016_rolls-royce_dawn-pic-6924531861853632897-152x114.jpeg

2016 Rolls-Royce Dawn Convertible Used Cars in Kirkwood, MO 63122

Good Deal
$16,751 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $327,701

Price: $310,950

Mileage: 1,286

Location: Kirkwood, MO 63122

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Rolls-Royce Dawn Convertible for sale - $310,950, 1,286 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/11/47/2016_ford_explorer-pic-1525689729316399076-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Explorer Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Kirkwood, MO 63122

Good Deal
$2,273 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $42,223

Price: $39,950

Mileage: 16,362

Location: Kirkwood, MO 63122

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Ford Explorer Platinum 4WD for sale - $39,950, 16,362 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Adaptive Cruise Control, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/14/12/2014_cadillac_cts-pic-4825291657260250800-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac CTS 2.0L Luxury AWD Used Cars in Kirkwood, MO 63122

Good Deal
$1,698 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,148

Price: $27,450

Mileage: 16,882

Location: Kirkwood, MO 63122

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Cadillac CTS 2.0L Luxury AWD for sale - $27,450, 16,882 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/10/45/2015_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-6345902273093611232-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 250 Coupe Used Cars in Kirkwood, MO 63122

Good Deal
$1,658 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,608

Price: $24,950

Mileage: 15,269

Location: Kirkwood, MO 63122

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 250 Coupe for sale - $24,950, 15,269 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, SE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/12/31/2014_volkswagen_passat-pic-390339701440057229-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Passat SE 1.8 Used Cars in Kirkwood, MO 63122

Good Deal
$1,176 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,056

Price: $13,880

Mileage: 37,304

Location: Kirkwood, MO 63122

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Passat SE 1.8 for sale - $13,880, 37,304 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/10/45/2007_bentley_continental_gtc-pic-5877269143175185312-152x114.jpeg

2007 Bentley Continental GT Convertible W12 Used Cars in Kirkwood, MO 63122

Good Deal
$8,803 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $73,753

Price: $64,950

Mileage: 15,095

Location: Kirkwood, MO 63122

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Bentley Continental GT Convertible W12 for sale - $64,950, 15,095 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/10/45/2015_nissan_frontier-pic-2679476804419226834-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Frontier SV King Cab 4WD Used Cars in Kirkwood, MO 63122

Good Deal
$1,269 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,219

Price: $20,950

Mileage: 14,145

Location: Kirkwood, MO 63122

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Nissan Frontier SV King Cab 4WD for sale - $20,950, 14,145 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/14/27/2007_bentley_continental_gt_convertible-pic-5074060083306213676-152x114.jpeg

2007 Bentley Continental GT Convertible W12 Used Cars in Kirkwood, MO 63122

Good Deal
$8,528 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $73,478

Price: $64,950

Mileage: 16,001

Location: Kirkwood, MO 63122

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Bentley Continental GT Convertible W12 for sale - $64,950, 16,001 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/08/02/02/14/2013_volkswagen_beetle-pic-6366544885385329786-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Beetle Turbo PZEV Used Cars in Kirkwood, MO 63122

Good Deal
$1,161 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,041

Price: $13,880

Mileage: 35,361

Location: Kirkwood, MO 63122

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Beetle Turbo PZEV for sale - $13,880, 35,361 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/13/16/2014_jaguar_f-type-pic-8211825676512181407-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jaguar F-TYPE S Convertible Used Cars in Kirkwood, MO 63122

Good Deal
$2,581 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $47,531

Price: $44,950

Mileage: 24,885

Location: Kirkwood, MO 63122

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Jaguar F-TYPE S Convertible for sale - $44,950, 24,885 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/02/19/58/2014_volkswagen_passat-pic-6094864203272071170-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Passat SE PZEV 1.8 Used Cars in Kirkwood, MO 63122

Good Deal
$1,092 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,972

Price: $13,880

Mileage: 35,043

Location: Kirkwood, MO 63122

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Passat SE PZEV 1.8 for sale - $13,880, 35,043 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/14/51/2016_lexus_rx_350-pic-271921122541253825-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Kirkwood, MO 63122

Good Deal
$2,010 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $44,960

Price: $42,950

Mileage: 7,635

Location: Kirkwood, MO 63122

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $42,950, 7,635 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/10/45/2013_bmw_x1-pic-3051234892045130471-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW X1 xDrive28i Used Cars in Kirkwood, MO 63122

Good Deal
$1,258 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,208

Price: $21,950

Mileage: 18,756

Location: Kirkwood, MO 63122

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 BMW X1 xDrive28i for sale - $21,950, 18,756 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Storage Package, SE Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 9, 2017
Very professional and not pushy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2017
GuruDR8KD
Responded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2017
Grate
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2017
My salesman was great. This was one of the Best buying a vehicle experience ever Kudos to my salesman.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2017
My experience with Dean Team of Kirkwood was fair. They were on the ball with feedback but only when asked for lowest price, they only wanted details about my trade in. They don't seem to keep what the customer needs in front of their own. I won't be shopping with them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2017
Responded by text as asked and supplied info as I asked for
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2017
Excellent timing response but the car was sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2017
They were quick to respond, but the car was no longer available.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2017
Very responsive, still considering trade
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2017
answered my first question, requested further information and pictures and dead air.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dean Team Volkswagen of Kirkwood:

Dan, I'm very sorry about your experience.  I'd be happy to try to remedy the situation if you could provide me with the particular car you were looking at.  Feel free to email me at teresavoss@deanteam.com
Mar 13, 2017
offered them a price for the car. wanted 1k to take the order to the boss. never called back or maybe they forgot.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2017
The email exchange was efficient, helpful, and polite.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2017
Very friendly, helpful staff. We did not feel pressured at all, and they gave us plenty of room and time for our discussions in the decision-making process. Would definitely buy from them again, and would recommend to others.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2017
They just send a computerized response rather than answering your questions.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2016
Not a very good experience. Went to see vehicle, but salesman was not willing to negotiate any he told me. Vehicle was overpriced by 4,000 and he was not willing to change . So I imagine that vehicle will continue to sit there for a while. I did go and purchase that same day at another dealership more willing to negotiate on the same type vehicle.
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2016
Only issue I had was they kept calling even though I told the first person that called that I was not interested after learning how many miles where on the van.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2016
Wonderful! Everyone treated us great & gave us a great price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2016
Never answered my direct question, just responded with general reply
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2016
I made an appointment to see the car. I was four minutes late, and they called me- I thought they were wanting to sell the car. When I got there, I looked at the car on the showroom floor. The salesman said I could schedule a test drive- I told him I thought that was why I was there. After he checked on getting it off the showroom floor, he came back and said "another salesman is expecting a deposit on this car, how serious are you?" Needless to say, I didn't drive the car, and haven't been back. As a small business owner, taking off to see a car was not an easy feat. I wish the sales force took my time seriously.
16 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2016
Arrogant, pushy and never answered my questions or respond to my emails and salesperson was never available for phone calls.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2016
Called about a Porsche for sale and posted on social media often sales person knew nothing about the car or where it was never called me back after a week !
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2016
I was very disappointed in this dealership, after making an appointment, and arriving there, they tell me the vehicle was sold, and it will probably happen to someone else, because I went back on this website and the vehicle is still list for sale, very frustrating and a waste of my time. The only pleasant thing about my experience was the sales person Kassidy.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 21, 2016
evolvedthought
5
Dealer was quite helpful in arranging visits and allowing me to inspect the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2016
OKAY......Most by phone...no one talked to me when I was on the lot.....
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2016
These people are a joke lied to me twice then gave me a low ball price for my car then jacked there car price way up Please stay away from this dealer
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2016
We are still discussing the car.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2016
Great customer service
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2016
responded quickly, gave me options on different vehicles, no pressure. kassidy was great.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2016
firepower
I inquired about a vehicle that apparently had a deal pending when I contacted the dealer. The deal did not work out and I was notified the vehicle was now available. Personnel were professional, helpful and supplied information I requested. However, in the end, I decided this particular vehicle did not meet my needs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2016
Great Communication!!! I emailed them and got a quick response about the vehicle I was inquiring about. In fact they emailed me twice!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2016
mazellal
5
Visited and drove the Altima I was interested in and they showed me another similar one. Not much follow-up from them after that.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2016
Fast reply and talked to a rep. But have been waiting on real pictures of the 2012 VW Golf for almost a week now.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2016
They got me the vehicle is wanted, insured and ready to go that day!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2016
Dealer responded - even made an appointment - but I was left in the waiting room far too long
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2016
Stopped by Dean Team to look at the 2008 Ford F-350. The price, pictures and description matched what I was looking for. When I got to the dealership I could not believe that it was the same truck. It had a flat tire, there was paint peeling off the front bumper and off the rims... I was not impressed, I didn't even talk to a sales person, I just left. I emailed through this site to let the them know it was a waste of time to look at it and the dealership emailed me back. I ended up calling the Kirkwood location to tell them the pictures they had posted of this truck were very deceiving. The dealership went out to check for themselves and called me back agreeing, stating that someone else posts the pictures, not their fault. I would not buy a vehicle here. Reminded me of a Craigslist ad, not a reputable dealer. One star for the communication effort.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2015
Easy to deal with, when reviewing ads read all the fine print in regards to priceing
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2015
Responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2015
Prompt reply
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2015
Treated great by Dean Team Kirkwood they stayed in contact with me by email on interests I had in a 2014 Chevrolet Camaro LT2 they had for sale. No Purchase made on my.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
Very pleasant and not pushy at all. I will definitely work with them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
They were very good about contact and follow up. The color combo just was not what I was looking for.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 40 old reviews
Oct 8, 2015
Very good dealership! !!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2015
left an email which i got a response. The sales guy TWICE TOLD ME he would call me right back. Never did for two days!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2015
The salesman did not inform me when I called (before I went way out of my way to go there) that a deposit had already been put down on the car. After another saleswoman very blatantly reluctantly handed him the key, he didn't know where the car was and walked me all the way around the whole dealership (at one point yelling at other customers while walking with me to try and make a sale with them, then saying it's crazy when they're busy and he feels like he's spread so thin...FYI don't make your customer feel like you're not focusing on them and also don't let them know you're feeling overwhelmed by your responsibilities...and by the way it didn't seem like they were short staffed and he was not already tending to those customers when I arrived there). Then we stopped back by the front of the dealership and he said "Oh I guess the car is across the street." He then said he could bring it over for me (but I got the strong feeling he didn't really want to do that) or he said "Or you could play frogger between the traffic and run over there yourself"...what the heck dude? He also at one point said "...if you were ready to buy, which I don't think you are yet..." Actually good sir I am, and I'm ready to pay cash, but I don't think you really feel like doing your job today. Does this place give any sort of training/guidelines to their employees? Because I'm pretty sure if you're trying to make a sale you don't tell the customer they aren't ready to buy, and you also don't tell them to run out across busy traffic to look at a car that's pretty much already sold. This place needs to get it together and I won't ever be dealing with any of the Dean Team locations.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2015
Dealer advertised a car that was not really for sale.. Sales told me it was the owners car and not actually for sale "sorry".. Really ?
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2015
Staff was friendly and answered most of my questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2015
Finally responded several weeks after my first inquiry. I think they may have called. Couldn't get a straight answer to why it took so long for them to contact me. I ended the contact.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2015
Slow to respond
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2015
They were quick to reach out after my initial request, but I have not heard back on some additional questions I had. It has been over a week.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2015
While I was about 1.5 hours or so late getting up to the dealership, the car was sold when I arrived he knew I drove 2 hours to get there so I feel he should've called me the second out sold just in case. That would've saved me at least 2.75 hours of my day
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2015
The salesman I talked to was ignorant of the SL63 features and then he tells me, after checking with his manager, the car had been sold but he didn't know that and it was still on your website. Vey disappointing and a complete waste of my time. Also, my comment to you "terrible", yet your website answer is Dealer never responded and that is NOT what I said.??
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2015
qfd90
Talked with Dealer to get info about the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2015
These guys are your stereo typcial used car salesmen. When we could not come to a deal they called every hour to try and push me into a car I did not want. In addition, I waas getting pesterd by an 800 number telemarketer from them. STAY AWAY!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2015
I went there with a plan and those plans were met. my salesman Adis was great and funny. I was really in and out no hasslehassle and total time was like 3 hours. Pretty decent with paperwork and etc. responded quickly and even though I was 2 days early from my appointment time they still was ready for me. Amazing.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2015
Car was auto, wanted a stick
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2015
vehicle priced way too high and salesman not willing to answer the question why that is
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2015
The Jeep was not the same Jeep as pictured. They changed the tires and wheels. Salesman was very pushy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2014
Car was online but they did not have the car in stock.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2014
Good experience, would recommend seeing Chuck Firestein.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2014
He called right away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2014
Salesman was helpful and knowledgeable but didn't seem to have a handle on what his inventory was.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2014
Chuck F was great to deal with in what I was pursuing. Very friendly and not the typical salesman.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2014
The person that responded was insulted that I made a offer that was less than the listed price. Think they could of made nicer response to begin the process.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2014
Need to understand they are selling cars and there are a lot of service oriented dealers that attract my business because they know they need to work for it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2014
It was ok, I should have received more for my tradein or they could have come down on the vehc.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2014
It was a very pleasant experience. I have already told others and would recommend the dealership and my salesman.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2014
Great to deal with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2014
Cahill5
Our Salesman Reece Gayden was excellent. He provided the best service I've ever had art a car dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2014
Even though we decided against the purchase, Chuck was very pleasant to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2014
Called once, said they would get back to me and have not heard from them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2014
Drove 3 hours to get there. When I arrived, the car was damaged when I got there. The salesman said he was too busy to look at it before I got there. To add insult to injury, they took 3 weeks to refund my $1000 deposit. I had to threaten them with a lawsuit to get them to react.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2013
Great dealership.....the entire "Dean Team" was very friendly as well as accommodating....they also had a huge selection of vehicles to choose from....my experience was more great....and I absolutely love my new vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2013
Didn't like the wait but otherwise had a good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2013
They were very helpful, friendly and professional. I did purchase the car there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2013
Good people who answered all my questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2013
nice team. Like to do business with them, very good service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2013
This was my best car buying experience ever. Dean Team stands head and shoulders above all the dealers I have worked with over the past forty years.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2013
Excellant
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2012
If i could give less than 1 star I would
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2012
Very helpful, nice customer service! The vehicle they had did not work for me, but they were poilte and stayed in touch.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2012
Working with Michelle was great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Plaza Mercedes-Benz - 209 listings
11910 Olive Boulevard Saint Louis, MO 63141
5 reviews
Ernie Patti Auto Leasing & Sales - 14 listings
9070 Watson Rd Saint Louis, MO 63126
12 reviews
CARRIAGE AUTO SALES - 8 listings
6098 Arsenal St Saint Louis, MO 63139
1 review
MSB Enterprises - 4 listings
644 Axminister Dr Fenton, MO 63026
3 reviews
Jim Butler Fiat
9900 Watson Rd Saint Louis, MO 63126
3 reviews
Fiat of Creve Coeur
900 N Lindbergh Blvd Creve Coeur, MO 63141
1 review
Bimmers R Us Inc
3435 South Kings Highway Saint Louis, MO 63139
2 reviews
Bommarito St. Peters - 688 listings
4190 N Service Rd Saint Peters, MO 63376
47 reviews
Bommarito Volkswagen of Hazelwood - 111 listings
400 Brookes Dr Hazelwood, MO 63042
21 reviews
Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen - 481 listings
15121 Manchester Rd Ballwin, MO 63011
22 reviews
Auffenberg Automall - 1,108 listings
106 Auto Ct O Fallon, IL 62269
42 reviews
Suntrup Nissan Volkswagen of South County - 823 listings
6000 South Lindbergh Boulevard Saint Louis, MO 63123
7 reviews
Auffenberg Volkswagen
1708 New Car Dr O Fallon, IL 62269
10 reviews
Suntrup Volkswagen
6000 S Lindbergh Blvd Saint Louis, MO 63123
1 review
Dean Team Volkswagen of Ballwin
15121 Manchester Rd Ballwin, MO 63011

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,578 Great Deals out of 197,071 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
324 Great Deals out of 45,598 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,261 Great Deals out of 169,081 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
329 Great Deals out of 30,480 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,016 Great Deals out of 110,603 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
151 Great Deals out of 31,746 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
937 Great Deals out of 81,451 listings starting at $1,395
Used Toyota Corolla
794 Great Deals out of 54,507 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
763 Great Deals out of 69,788 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
786 Great Deals out of 56,783 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
724 Great Deals out of 46,294 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,041 Great Deals out of 58,766 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
633 Great Deals out of 69,671 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,002 Great Deals out of 78,292 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,060 Great Deals out of 94,797 listings starting at $1,200