Vogue Motor Company

4050 Gravois Ave, St Louis, MO 63116 - Map & Directions

Sales: (314) 260-7844

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/06/36/2010_cadillac_sts-pic-6651530078493155731-152x114.jpeg

2010 Cadillac STS V8 Luxury Used Cars in St Louis, MO 63116

Great Deal
$3,555 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,999

Price: $14,444

Mileage: 67,000

Location: St Louis, MO 63116

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2010 Cadillac STS V8 Luxury for sale - $14,444, 67,000 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Wood Trim Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/22/06/35/2008_bmw_3_series-pic-8619585789968236392-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 3 Series 328i Used Cars in St Louis, MO 63116

Good Deal
$2,198 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,186

Price: $9,988

Mileage: 91,000

Location: St Louis, MO 63116

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2008 BMW 3 Series 328i for sale - $9,988, 91,000 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/06/18/2013_volkswagen_beetle-pic-5089481762895966117-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Beetle Turbo PZEV Convertible Used Cars in St Louis, MO 63116

Good Deal
$1,900 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,588

Price: $18,688

Mileage: 27,000

Location: St Louis, MO 63116

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Black Pearl Metallic Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Beetle Turbo PZEV Convertible for sale - $18,688, 27,000 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/04/00/2012_ford_focus-pic-5534056357610626895-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in St Louis, MO 63116

Good Deal
$1,403 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,391

Price: $6,988

Mileage: 98,000

Location: St Louis, MO 63116

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sonic Blue Metallic Description: Used 2012 Ford Focus SE for sale - $6,988, 98,000 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/24/06/55/2012_ford_focus-pic-8115618018461678678-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in St Louis, MO 63116

Good Deal
$1,329 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,317

Price: $6,988

Mileage: 100,000

Location: St Louis, MO 63116

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sonic Blue Metallic Description: Used 2012 Ford Focus SE for sale - $6,988, 100,000 miles with Steel Wheels, SE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/06/20/2014_dodge_charger-pic-7874973487970355839-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in St Louis, MO 63116

Good Deal
$1,401 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,389

Price: $14,988

Mileage: 54,000

Location: St Louis, MO 63116

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Pitch Black Description: Used 2014 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $14,988, 54,000 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/18/17/42/2008_chevrolet_suburban-pic-8020654311699496669-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 4WD Used Cars in St Louis, MO 63116

Good Deal
$1,719 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,707

Price: $18,988

Mileage: 121,000

Location: St Louis, MO 63116

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 4WD for sale - $18,988, 121,000 miles with Leather Seats, Remote Vehicle Starter Prep Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/24/06/55/2012_ford_focus-pic-3981379882334191265-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in St Louis, MO 63116

Good Deal
$1,072 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,060

Price: $6,988

Mileage: 107,000

Location: St Louis, MO 63116

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sonic Blue Metallic Description: Used 2012 Ford Focus SE for sale - $6,988, 107,000 miles with Steel Wheels, SE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/28/05/02/1997_porsche_911-pic-9200860406309921717-152x114.jpeg

1997 Porsche 911 Carrera 4S AWD Used Cars in St Louis, MO 63116

Good Deal
$7,637 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $97,537

Price: $89,900

Mileage: 39,000

Location: St Louis, MO 63116

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Arena Red (met) Description: Used 1997 Porsche 911 Carrera 4S AWD for sale - $89,900, 39,000 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/28/05/02/2013_honda_odyssey-pic-7069536448270137960-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in St Louis, MO 63116

Good Deal
$1,240 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,228

Price: $17,988

Mileage: 108,000

Location: St Louis, MO 63116

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Cherry Pearl Description: Used 2013 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $17,988, 108,000 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/18/17/42/2013_nissan_maxima-pic-7955723113369215250-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Maxima SV Used Cars in St Louis, MO 63116

Good Deal
$1,448 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,436

Price: $15,988

Mileage: 76,000

Location: St Louis, MO 63116

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Color: Super Black Description: Used 2013 Nissan Maxima SV for sale - $15,988, 76,000 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/06/18/2008_hyundai_tiburon-pic-4117982148743805345-152x114.jpeg

2008 Hyundai Tiburon GT Limited Used Cars in St Louis, MO 63116

Good Deal
$921 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,409

Price: $7,488

Mileage: 71,324

Location: St Louis, MO 63116

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Quicksilver Description: Used 2008 Hyundai Tiburon GT Limited for sale - $7,488, 71,324 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/24/06/55/2010_chrysler_sebring-pic-6476991394718572088-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chrysler Sebring Limited Used Cars in St Louis, MO 63116

Good Deal
$1,062 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,050

Price: $9,988

Mileage: 51,000

Location: St Louis, MO 63116

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Steel Metallic Description: Used 2010 Chrysler Sebring Limited for sale - $9,988, 51,000 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/21/04/33/2007_chevrolet_trailblazer-pic-7237197118546635427-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet TrailBlazer Used Cars in St Louis, MO 63116

Good Deal
$1,139 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,027

Price: $14,888

Mileage: 117,000

Location: St Louis, MO 63116

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Jewel Tintcoat Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet TrailBlazer for sale - $14,888, 117,000 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/12/06/07/2008_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-8309220423375013962-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD Used Cars in St Louis, MO 63116

Good Deal
$980 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,968

Price: $13,988

Mileage: 98,000

Location: St Louis, MO 63116

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Bright Silver Metallic Description: Used 2008 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD for sale - $13,988, 98,000 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Sep 17, 2016
Salesperson was very knowledgeable, attentive, respectable, and patient regarding my interest in purchasing this vehicle. However, I did not like how the salesperson "HAD" to go with me to test drive the vehicle. Although a photo was taken of my driver license for security purposes prior to the test drive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2016
My experience was good, still interested in car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2016
I had an excellent experience and actually bought a different Jeep than what I had gone to look at. My wife and I spoke with Ryan and he helped us find a better rate on a loan than our own financial institute could provide. I never felt pressured during the entire process and would definitely go back when it is time to buy another vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Vogue Motor Company:

Philip- Thanks very much for the kind and thoughtful words. We truly appreciate when our clients are willing to take their valuable time to let us and others know that we did our best to provide the level of service that every customer expects and deserves. It was our pleasure serving you and your automotive needs and will look forward  to a long lasting relationship in the future.
Sep 1, 2016
Very nice, quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2016
Very unprofessional. Sales guy was speaking down on my situation and told me good luck with my upside down vehicle. I would never recommend this place as I do not want anyone to go through the same experience. Not too sure of his name. Jason maybe? If someone said the same I would know it for sure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Vogue Motor Company:

I'm afraid it is very difficult to respond to this complaint, we do not have an employee by this name, our staff would NEVER attempt to insult a potential customer, we have no idea who "Robert" is. If in fact this gentleman feels we treated him unfairly in any way, we apologist for any misunderstanding and ask that he contact our sales manager so we can further discuss his allegations, we obviously have no control over whether someone owes more on there potential  trade in than what it is actually worth, unfortunately  this is a common problem in today's economy.
Apr 22, 2016
Answers back but car sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Vogue Motor Company:

Thanks for your interest, unfortunately we have no control over how quickly a vehicle will sell. In a perfect world we would like to sell all of the inventory immediately, We wish! Please continue to check out inventory, it changes daily.
Mar 29, 2016
they replied with offer to help. that's all they could do and it was done.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Vogue Motor Company:

Glad we were able to accommodate your request, we always try to assist when possible.
Mar 21, 2016
Contacted me. went to view car, not helpful at all. Car had not been cleaned and was not ready to view. Salesman not helpful at all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Vogue Motor Company:

John- Please accept our apology, honestly, we goofed up. You are 100% correct about the cleanliness of the vehicle you came to look at, it truly was not representative of our normal high standards. While we are not making any excuses, we try very hard to offer the nicest, cleanest vehicles around, in this case this it slipped through the cracks. Thank you very much for bringing it to our attention so we could immediately remedy the issue. I hope you will be gracious enough to give us a second chance to make a first impression, we are truly sorry for the unfortunate experience you had and we ho
 More ...
Mar 17, 2016
llmj
Called invited me in. No purchase. Price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2016
reddypa
Contacted me. Very straight forward about their offerings. Helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Vogue Motor Company:

Thank you for the positive comments, I hope when you do decide to purchase your next car or truck you give us the opportunity to serve you.
Nov 30, 2015
Quick and easy. Low pressure. Got us in and out quickly after deciding on price. Great Car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Vogue Motor Company:

Craig- Thanks very much for the great review and the opportunity to do business. We strive every day to obtain 100% client satisfaction and thanks to great folks like yourself it make it that much easier.
Oct 17, 2015
hcbeyer
Very good experience. Qwner & Salesman very courteous. Good clean car. Bought it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Vogue Motor Company:

Thank you very much for the kind thoughts. It was truly our pleasure and honor to deal with both you and Mrs. Beyer. Hope to see you again when it's time for another vehicle.
Oct 8, 2015
Over priced!!!!! Also the car was on the website for months. but it was already sold and they still never took that pic down as of today and that was two months ago, and the picture of the car is still for sale on their professional website. that's terrible business to me if the car is gone take it off the website seriously come on
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Vogue Motor Company:

I'm sorry to say that we have no idea what car this person is referring to nor do we know whom Brandon is. We are not in the habit of spending money to advertise vehicles that we no longer have in inventory, doesn't make any sense. If Brandon would like to contact me I would be glad to discus this matter and if we are wrong I will gladly apologist for the unintentional error. My name is Tyler and i am the general sales manager.
Oct 3, 2015
the owner and sales people were very friendly and made you feel like they were there to help you in any way they could. they worked hard to get us a loan with low interest rates. we are enjoying our new chevy express van. we would highly recommend them to everyone who is in need of a good used vehicle. we will definitely return to Vogue Motors in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Vogue Motor Company:

Don- Thanks for your kind review, you are a true gentleman and it was  our pleasure to have had the opportunity to do business with you. We look foreword to selling you your next vehicles in the future.
Jul 20, 2015
I researched, and waited for the right timing when I was looking for my Cadillac EXT. It was difficult to find one that was within my price range, options etc. I had my cargurus.com set up to send me emails of what I was searching for, and many began to pop up, but either they were not the right color but had the options, or some of them. I check many local lots, and was always told we'll keep an eye out, they're hard to find. I had all but given up when I received the usual email listing, and saw an EXT that was exactly what I was looking for. I couldn't believe it, I wanted a black one with leather, sunroof, chrome package, with all the bells and whistles. Most I look at were always in another state, but this one was local so I went to check it out. I've learned over the years that we are brain washed to go to the fancy lots, but keep in mind they lease these buildings, and add the cost to the buyer to help pay for it. The lots that are not as fancy, but have the same clean /quality cars usually own the main building on the lot, therefore they can offer better pricing. This vehicle(Cadillac EXT) had just been on the lot less than a week, and I knew my timing was right, and this definitely was GOD sent. I test drove it, and it was a dream. My salesman Ryan went through 3-5 local credit unions to see if I would be approved. He told me that at least 3 were willing to work with me, and wanted to know if I was ready to take it home. I told him I would call him the next day and after that, I made my decision and filled out all of the paperwork. I drove off the lot feeling overwhelmed, because even though this was my eighth vehicle, it was definitely the nicest. I almost felt like I didn't deserve it, but now I know I do. My experience was better than expected, and Ryan made my transaction smooth. They have a variety of vehicles to fit anyone's needs Everyone almost pauses when they see my EXT. it looks new, inside and out. I would recommend this dealer to anyone looking for great cars. I'm a very satisfied customer, Very satisfied
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2015
Wonderful people to work with!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Vogue Motor Company:

Thank you Wilmer, it was truly our pleasure to deal with such a gentleman as your self. Also, thank you for your service in Vietnam and our country.
Feb 21, 2015
They called me about the Denali XL I wanted but I had to go to Memphis TN and I think the truck was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Jun 30, 2014
Good service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2014
Very nice and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2014
Very good communication. Salesman worked very hard to find the best deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2013
Vogue Motor Company did a great job!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2011
Joseph,was very helpfull in completeing the purchase of my auto and I was very satisfied with the deal and the help I received. Recomand highly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Lou Fusz Subaru of Creve Coeur - 175 listings

10329 Old Olive Street Rd, St Louis, MO 63141

2 reviews
Plaza BMW - 148 listings

11830 Olive Blvd., Saint Louis, MO 63141

1 review
Plaza Jaguar - 81 listings

11654 Olive Blvd, Creve Coeur, MO 63141

1 review
Premier Car Connection - 69 listings

4501 N Illinois St, Swansea, IL 62226

3 reviews
Arch Auto Sales - 48 listings

6257 Gravois Ave, Saint Louis, MO 63116

3 reviews
Bimmers R Us Inc - 39 listings

3435 South Kings Highway, Saint Louis, MO 63139

4 reviews
Ernie Patti Auto Leasing & Sales - 29 listings

9070 Watson Rd, Saint Louis, MO 63126

10 reviews
Autoport - 22 listings

13975 Manchester Road, Ballwin, MO 63011

4 reviews
Michael Riggio Auto Sales - 20 listings

2657 Hampton Ave, Saint Louis, MO 63139

1 review
County Auto Network - 14 listings

13975 Manchester Rd, Ballwin, MO 63011

1 review
Velocity Motorsports LLC - 11 listings

634 St Louis Ave, St. Louis, MO 63088

1 review
CARRIAGE AUTO SALES - 7 listings

6098 Arsenal St, Saint Louis, MO 63139

1 review
Sugar Creek Sales - 6 listings

320 Old Sugar Creek Rd, Fenton, MO 63026

1 review
Jim Butler Fiat - 1 listing

11157 Lindbergh Business Ct, Saint Louis, MO 63123

3 reviews
Kennedi Auto Sales - Belleville

7310 Old Saint Louis Rd, Belleville, IL 62223

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,332 Great Deals out of 203,178 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
552 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,615 Great Deals out of 148,186 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
432 Great Deals out of 28,910 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,382 Great Deals out of 113,462 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
193 Great Deals out of 29,671 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,439 Great Deals out of 99,763 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,312 Great Deals out of 67,493 listings starting at $1,399
Used Honda Accord
1,168 Great Deals out of 77,424 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
247 Great Deals out of 11,562 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
15 Great Deals out of 6,631 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,249 Great Deals out of 74,491 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
1,124 Great Deals out of 64,639 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Civic Coupe
320 Great Deals out of 16,946 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Altima
1,090 Great Deals out of 85,231 listings starting at $695