Vogue Motor Company

4050 Gravois Ave
St Louis, MO 63116

Sales: (314) 260-7844

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/10/33/2015_subaru_outback-pic-1621240325925452886-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium Used Cars in St Louis, MO 63116

Good Deal
$1,819 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,807

Price: $17,988

Mileage: 72,000

Location: St Louis, MO 63116

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium for sale - $17,988, 72,000 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Power Package, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/14/42/2015_ford_fusion-pic-9221231107780584267-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in St Louis, MO 63116

Good Deal
$1,760 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,204

Price: $13,444

Mileage: 46,000

Location: St Louis, MO 63116

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Description: Used 2015 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $13,444, 46,000 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/09/23/2014_ford_mustang-pic-5853356598214171189-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in St Louis, MO 63116

Good Deal
$1,837 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,825

Price: $13,988

Mileage: 50,000

Location: St Louis, MO 63116

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $13,988, 50,000 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/10/18/01/2013_dodge_journey-pic-4628246578154274922-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in St Louis, MO 63116

Good Deal
$1,600 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,588

Price: $10,988

Mileage: 70,000

Location: St Louis, MO 63116

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Storm Grey Pearl Description: Used 2013 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $10,988, 70,000 miles with Aluminum Wheels, SXT Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/10/18/01/2015_chevrolet_malibu-pic-8688658293500609206-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in St Louis, MO 63116

Good Deal
$1,441 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,429

Price: $12,988

Mileage: 45,000

Location: St Louis, MO 63116

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Champagne Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $12,988, 45,000 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/15/27/2015_honda_civic-pic-2745608312387903922-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Civic SI Used Cars in St Louis, MO 63116

Good Deal
$1,574 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,562

Price: $16,988

Mileage: 56,000

Location: St Louis, MO 63116

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Dyno Blue Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda Civic SI for sale - $16,988, 56,000 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/12/07/2014_chrysler_300-pic-7877136768786846972-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chrysler 300 Base Used Cars in St Louis, MO 63116

Good Deal
$1,641 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,629

Price: $13,988

Mileage: 66,000

Location: St Louis, MO 63116

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Chrysler 300 Base for sale - $13,988, 66,000 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://content.homenetiol.com/2000096/2063606/640x480/62adf90b559b42ab904aa42bb50cfd22.jpg

2013 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in St Louis, MO 63116

Good Deal
$1,182 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,626

Price: $8,444

Mileage: 71,000

Location: St Louis, MO 63116

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Pearl Metallic Description: Used 2013 Kia Soul Base for sale - $8,444, 71,000 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/10/18/01/2012_dodge_charger-pic-574976719190609190-152x114.jpeg

2012 Dodge Charger SXT Used Cars in St Louis, MO 63116

Good Deal
$1,257 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,245

Price: $11,988

Mileage: 99,000

Location: St Louis, MO 63116

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Redline (3) Coat Pearl Description: Used 2012 Dodge Charger SXT for sale - $11,988, 99,000 miles with Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/10/18/01/2014_chevrolet_impala_limited-pic-1954726705051946197-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Impala Limited LT Used Cars in St Louis, MO 63116

Good Deal
$1,437 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,425

Price: $11,988

Mileage: 38,000

Location: St Louis, MO 63116

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ashen Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Impala Limited LT for sale - $11,988, 38,000 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Power Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/09/40/2012_nissan_altima-pic-1461494155081586207-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL Used Cars in St Louis, MO 63116

Good Deal
$1,148 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,136

Price: $10,988

Mileage: 47,000

Location: St Louis, MO 63116

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Color: Saharan Stone Metallic Description: Used 2012 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL for sale - $10,988, 47,000 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/09/39/2013_ford_escape-pic-5858606379283519204-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Escape SEL 4WD Used Cars in St Louis, MO 63116

Good Deal
$1,129 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,117

Price: $11,988

Mileage: 98,000

Location: St Louis, MO 63116

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Escape SEL 4WD for sale - $11,988, 98,000 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/09/25/2008_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-9087442471798421323-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD Used Cars in St Louis, MO 63116

Good Deal
$1,593 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,581

Price: $17,988

Mileage: 108,000

Location: St Louis, MO 63116

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Jeep Green Metallic Description: Used 2008 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD for sale - $17,988, 108,000 miles with Tow Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/12/12/2007_hummer_h2_sut-pic-2131531498682299846-152x114.jpeg

2007 Hummer H2 SUT Base Used Cars in St Louis, MO 63116

Good Deal
$2,642 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,630

Price: $26,988

Mileage: 92,000

Location: St Louis, MO 63116

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Birch White Description: Used 2007 Hummer H2 SUT Base for sale - $26,988, 92,000 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Appearance Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/10/18/01/2014_dodge_charger-pic-2460282119341815909-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in St Louis, MO 63116

Good Deal
$1,020 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,008

Price: $12,988

Mileage: 76,000

Location: St Louis, MO 63116

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $12,988, 76,000 miles with Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 5, 2017
joelscarz01
great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2017
The salesman was rude and acted as if we were a bother. The car (300C-green color) was is fair to poor contition. The driver seat does not move fwd or back, the driver side is missing the entire skirting strip (not shown in pic), interior dirsty and speaker cover is clear taped to the door. The price has dropped $2000 in one month, it was $7988 when I looked and at that time the salesman at the dealership wouldn't go below $6999.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Vogue Motor Company:

We beleive that Alex has us confused with another dealer. Yes we do indeed have a 300 C listed for sale for $7,988 how ever this car is absolutely immaculate and with out ANY of the flaws or defects that were mentioned. As sales manager I take great pride in making sure that our inventory is always clean and as accurate as described. We welcome any inspection. We beleive that this is perhaps the nicest, cleanest 05 300 C on the pre-owned market anywhere, I would be proud to offer this car to a close friend or relative, that how nice it truly is. Another clue that this person has us confused wi
 More ...
Aug 21, 2017
Great company. James was extremely helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2017
GuruJ1BK
Dealer responded promptly to my inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2017
Howard was very prompt and thorough w/ his response and answering questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2017
Great! Very professional and had answered to everything I had brought up. Kevin is great and will be have my business very soon.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 9, 2017
Got a call back
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2016
Salesperson was very knowledgeable, attentive, respectable, and patient regarding my interest in purchasing this vehicle. However, I did not like how the salesperson "HAD" to go with me to test drive the vehicle. Although a photo was taken of my driver license for security purposes prior to the test drive.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2016
My experience was good, still interested in car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2016
I had an excellent experience and actually bought a different Jeep than what I had gone to look at. My wife and I spoke with Ryan and he helped us find a better rate on a loan than our own financial institute could provide. I never felt pressured during the entire process and would definitely go back when it is time to buy another vehicle.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Vogue Motor Company:

Philip- Thanks very much for the kind and thoughtful words. We truly appreciate when our clients are willing to take their valuable time to let us and others know that we did our best to provide the level of service that every customer expects and deserves. It was our pleasure serving you and your automotive needs and will look forward  to a long lasting relationship in the future.
Sep 1, 2016
Very nice, quick response
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2016
Very unprofessional. Sales guy was speaking down on my situation and told me good luck with my upside down vehicle. I would never recommend this place as I do not want anyone to go through the same experience. Not too sure of his name. Jason maybe? If someone said the same I would know it for sure.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Vogue Motor Company:

I'm afraid it is very difficult to respond to this complaint, we do not have an employee by this name, our staff would NEVER attempt to insult a potential customer, we have no idea who "Robert" is. If in fact this gentleman feels we treated him unfairly in any way, we apologist for any misunderstanding and ask that he contact our sales manager so we can further discuss his allegations, we obviously have no control over whether someone owes more on there potential  trade in than what it is actually worth, unfortunately  this is a common problem in today's economy.
Apr 22, 2016
Answers back but car sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Vogue Motor Company:

Thanks for your interest, unfortunately we have no control over how quickly a vehicle will sell. In a perfect world we would like to sell all of the inventory immediately, We wish! Please continue to check out inventory, it changes daily.
Mar 29, 2016
they replied with offer to help. that's all they could do and it was done.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Vogue Motor Company:

Glad we were able to accommodate your request, we always try to assist when possible.
Mar 21, 2016
Contacted me. went to view car, not helpful at all. Car had not been cleaned and was not ready to view. Salesman not helpful at all.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Vogue Motor Company:

John- Please accept our apology, honestly, we goofed up. You are 100% correct about the cleanliness of the vehicle you came to look at, it truly was not representative of our normal high standards. While we are not making any excuses, we try very hard to offer the nicest, cleanest vehicles around, in this case this it slipped through the cracks. Thank you very much for bringing it to our attention so we could immediately remedy the issue. I hope you will be gracious enough to give us a second chance to make a first impression, we are truly sorry for the unfortunate experience you had and we ho
 More ...
Mar 17, 2016
llmj
Called invited me in. No purchase. Price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2016
reddypa
Contacted me. Very straight forward about their offerings. Helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Vogue Motor Company:

Thank you for the positive comments, I hope when you do decide to purchase your next car or truck you give us the opportunity to serve you.
Nov 30, 2015
Quick and easy. Low pressure. Got us in and out quickly after deciding on price. Great Car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Vogue Motor Company:

Craig- Thanks very much for the great review and the opportunity to do business. We strive every day to obtain 100% client satisfaction and thanks to great folks like yourself it make it that much easier.
Oct 17, 2015
hcbeyer
Very good experience. Qwner & Salesman very courteous. Good clean car. Bought it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Vogue Motor Company:

Thank you very much for the kind thoughts. It was truly our pleasure and honor to deal with both you and Mrs. Beyer. Hope to see you again when it's time for another vehicle.
Oct 8, 2015
Over priced!!!!! Also the car was on the website for months. but it was already sold and they still never took that pic down as of today and that was two months ago, and the picture of the car is still for sale on their professional website. that's terrible business to me if the car is gone take it off the website seriously come on
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Vogue Motor Company:

I'm sorry to say that we have no idea what car this person is referring to nor do we know whom Brandon is. We are not in the habit of spending money to advertise vehicles that we no longer have in inventory, doesn't make any sense. If Brandon would like to contact me I would be glad to discus this matter and if we are wrong I will gladly apologist for the unintentional error. My name is Tyler and i am the general sales manager.
Oct 3, 2015
the owner and sales people were very friendly and made you feel like they were there to help you in any way they could. they worked hard to get us a loan with low interest rates. we are enjoying our new chevy express van. we would highly recommend them to everyone who is in need of a good used vehicle. we will definitely return to Vogue Motors in the future.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Vogue Motor Company:

Don- Thanks for your kind review, you are a true gentleman and it was  our pleasure to have had the opportunity to do business with you. We look foreword to selling you your next vehicles in the future.
Read 8 old reviews
Jul 20, 2015
I researched, and waited for the right timing when I was looking for my Cadillac EXT. It was difficult to find one that was within my price range, options etc. I had my cargurus.com set up to send me emails of what I was searching for, and many began to pop up, but either they were not the right color but had the options, or some of them. I check many local lots, and was always told we'll keep an eye out, they're hard to find. I had all but given up when I received the usual email listing, and saw an EXT that was exactly what I was looking for. I couldn't believe it, I wanted a black one with leather, sunroof, chrome package, with all the bells and whistles. Most I look at were always in another state, but this one was local so I went to check it out. I've learned over the years that we are brain washed to go to the fancy lots, but keep in mind they lease these buildings, and add the cost to the buyer to help pay for it. The lots that are not as fancy, but have the same clean /quality cars usually own the main building on the lot, therefore they can offer better pricing. This vehicle(Cadillac EXT) had just been on the lot less than a week, and I knew my timing was right, and this definitely was GOD sent. I test drove it, and it was a dream. My salesman Ryan went through 3-5 local credit unions to see if I would be approved. He told me that at least 3 were willing to work with me, and wanted to know if I was ready to take it home. I told him I would call him the next day and after that, I made my decision and filled out all of the paperwork. I drove off the lot feeling overwhelmed, because even though this was my eighth vehicle, it was definitely the nicest. I almost felt like I didn't deserve it, but now I know I do. My experience was better than expected, and Ryan made my transaction smooth. They have a variety of vehicles to fit anyone's needs Everyone almost pauses when they see my EXT. it looks new, inside and out. I would recommend this dealer to anyone looking for great cars. I'm a very satisfied customer, Very satisfied
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2015
Wonderful people to work with!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Vogue Motor Company:

Thank you Wilmer, it was truly our pleasure to deal with such a gentleman as your self. Also, thank you for your service in Vietnam and our country.
Feb 21, 2015
They called me about the Denali XL I wanted but I had to go to Memphis TN and I think the truck was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2014
Good service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2014
Very nice and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2014
Very good communication. Salesman worked very hard to find the best deal
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2013
Vogue Motor Company did a great job!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2011
Joseph,was very helpfull in completeing the purchase of my auto and I was very satisfied with the deal and the help I received. Recomand highly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Lou Fusz Subaru of Creve Coeur - 193 listings

900 N Lindbergh Blvd Saint Louis, MO 63141

4 reviews
Lucky Motorz - 60 listings

10059 St. Charles Rock Rd Saint Ann, MO 63074

1 review
Loop Auto Sales and Services - 41 listings

6490 Page Avenue Saint Louis, MO 63133

1 review
Rockwood Motors - 35 listings

1111 Lemay Ferry Rd Saint Louis, MO 63125

8 reviews
Kneezle Auto Sales - 33 listings

7907 Saint Charles Rock Rd Saint Louis, MO 63114

2 reviews
Arch Auto Sales - 31 listings

6257 Gravois Ave Saint Louis, MO 63116

3 reviews
Wheels and Deals Auto Sales - 29 listings

101 Madison Ave Madison, IL 62060

1 review
Lesco Enterprises - 26 listings

1605 S Florissant Rd Saint Louis, MO 63121

3 reviews
Midwest Motors LLC - 22 listings

2766 Gravois Ave Saint Louis, MO 63118

3 reviews
Michael Riggio Auto Sales - 19 listings

2657 Hampton Ave Saint Louis, MO 63139

4 reviews
Ernie Patti Auto Leasing & Sales - 10 listings

9070 Watson Rd Saint Louis, MO 63126

12 reviews
CARRIAGE AUTO SALES - 5 listings

6098 Arsenal St Saint Louis, MO 63139

1 review
MSB Enterprises - 5 listings

644 Axminister Dr Fenton, MO 63026

3 reviews
Bimmers R Us Inc

3435 South Kings Highway Saint Louis, MO 63139

2 reviews
Jim Butler Fiat

9900 Watson Rd Saint Louis, MO 63126

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,317 Great Deals out of 183,061 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
378 Great Deals out of 44,647 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,131 Great Deals out of 167,340 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
313 Great Deals out of 29,149 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
984 Great Deals out of 111,891 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
147 Great Deals out of 29,926 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,046 Great Deals out of 72,499 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
921 Great Deals out of 57,563 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
819 Great Deals out of 73,280 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
813 Great Deals out of 54,679 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
821 Great Deals out of 51,119 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,114 Great Deals out of 61,915 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
651 Great Deals out of 71,660 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,024 Great Deals out of 75,527 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,056 Great Deals out of 87,253 listings starting at $1,088