Vogue Motor Company

4050 Gravois Ave
St Louis, MO 63116

Sales: (314) 260-7844

to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/15/27/2015_honda_civic-pic-2745608312387903922-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Civic SI Used Cars in St Louis, MO 63116

Great Deal
$2,142 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,130

Price: $15,988

Mileage: 56,000

Location: St Louis, MO 63116

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Dyno Blue Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda Civic SI for sale - $15,988, 56,000 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/10/33/2015_subaru_outback-pic-1621240325925452886-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium Used Cars in St Louis, MO 63116

Good Deal
$1,846 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,834

Price: $17,988

Mileage: 72,000

Location: St Louis, MO 63116

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium for sale - $17,988, 72,000 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Power Package, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/09/39/2013_ford_escape-pic-5858606379283519204-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Escape SEL 4WD Used Cars in St Louis, MO 63116

Good Deal
$1,894 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,882

Price: $10,988

Mileage: 98,000

Location: St Louis, MO 63116

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Escape SEL 4WD for sale - $10,988, 98,000 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/14/42/2015_ford_fusion-pic-9221231107780584267-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in St Louis, MO 63116

Good Deal
$1,617 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,061

Price: $13,444

Mileage: 46,000

Location: St Louis, MO 63116

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Description: Used 2015 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $13,444, 46,000 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/15/49/2015_nissan_altima-pic-6791281085135317747-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in St Louis, MO 63116

Good Deal
$1,598 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,586

Price: $11,988

Mileage: 45,000

Location: St Louis, MO 63116

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Super Black Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $11,988, 45,000 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Power Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/10/18/01/2015_chevrolet_malibu-pic-8688658293500609206-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in St Louis, MO 63116

Good Deal
$1,357 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,345

Price: $12,988

Mileage: 45,000

Location: St Louis, MO 63116

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Champagne Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $12,988, 45,000 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/02/02/10/2014_volkswagen_passat-pic-7657876799521156484-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Passat SE PZEV 1.8 Used Cars in St Louis, MO 63116

Good Deal
$1,520 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,508

Price: $12,988

Mileage: 45,000

Location: St Louis, MO 63116

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Night Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Passat SE PZEV 1.8 for sale - $12,988, 45,000 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/09/23/2014_ford_mustang-pic-5853356598214171189-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in St Louis, MO 63116

Good Deal
$1,458 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,446

Price: $13,988

Mileage: 50,000

Location: St Louis, MO 63116

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $13,988, 50,000 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/02/02/10/2010_cadillac_cts-pic-1028521204193918445-152x114.jpeg

2010 Cadillac CTS 3.0L Luxury RWD Used Cars in St Louis, MO 63116

Good Deal
$1,273 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,261

Price: $12,988

Mileage: 57,000

Location: St Louis, MO 63116

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2010 Cadillac CTS 3.0L Luxury RWD for sale - $12,988, 57,000 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Wood Trim Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/02/02/10/2013_volkswagen_cc-pic-9131008771731163681-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen CC R-Line PZEV Used Cars in St Louis, MO 63116

Good Deal
$1,140 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,128

Price: $15,988

Mileage: 36,000

Location: St Louis, MO 63116

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iron Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen CC R-Line PZEV for sale - $15,988, 36,000 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/16/25/2007_infiniti_fx35-pic-3661661717164343644-152x114.jpeg

2007 INFINITI FX35 AWD Used Cars in St Louis, MO 63116

Good Deal
$1,240 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,228

Price: $10,988

Mileage: 108,000

Location: St Louis, MO 63116

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Sapphire Pearl Description: Used 2007 INFINITI FX35 AWD for sale - $10,988, 108,000 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/11/09/39/2012_mini_countryman-pic-2402756776148987148-152x114.jpeg

2012 MINI Countryman S ALL4 Used Cars in St Louis, MO 63116

Good Deal
$1,202 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,090

Price: $14,888

Mileage: 52,000

Location: St Louis, MO 63116

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Yellow Description: Used 2012 MINI Countryman S ALL4 for sale - $14,888, 52,000 miles with Premium Package, Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/16/11/09/2016_nissan_altima-pic-1951265225235263015-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in St Louis, MO 63116

Good Deal
$1,183 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,671

Price: $13,488

Mileage: 36,000

Location: St Louis, MO 63116

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Super Black Description: Used 2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $13,488, 36,000 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/02/02/10/2013_toyota_prius-pic-886902441156881851-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in St Louis, MO 63116

Good Deal
$806 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,794

Price: $9,988

Mileage: 95,000

Location: St Louis, MO 63116

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $9,988, 95,000 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/09/39/2015_scion_tc-pic-8538787539028898320-152x114.jpeg

2015 Scion tC Base Used Cars in St Louis, MO 63116

Good Deal
$895 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,883

Price: $10,988

Mileage: 67,000

Location: St Louis, MO 63116

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Blue Streak Metallic Description: Used 2015 Scion tC Base for sale - $10,988, 67,000 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 25, 2017
Considerate
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2017
joelscarz01
great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2017
The salesman was rude and acted as if we were a bother. The car (300C-green color) was is fair to poor contition. The driver seat does not move fwd or back, the driver side is missing the entire skirting strip (not shown in pic), interior dirsty and speaker cover is clear taped to the door. The price has dropped $2000 in one month, it was $7988 when I looked and at that time the salesman at the dealership wouldn't go below $6999.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Vogue Motor Company:

We beleive that Alex has us confused with another dealer. Yes we do indeed have a 300 C listed for sale for $7,988 how ever this car is absolutely immaculate and with out ANY of the flaws or defects that were mentioned. As sales manager I take great pride in making sure that our inventory is always clean and as accurate as described. We welcome any inspection. We beleive that this is perhaps the nicest, cleanest 05 300 C on the pre-owned market anywhere, I would be proud to offer this car to a close friend or relative, that how nice it truly is. Another clue that this person has us confused wi
 More ...
Aug 21, 2017
Great company. James was extremely helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2017
GuruJ1BK
Dealer responded promptly to my inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2017
Howard was very prompt and thorough w/ his response and answering questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2017
Great! Very professional and had answered to everything I had brought up. Kevin is great and will be have my business very soon.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 9, 2017
Got a call back
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2016
Salesperson was very knowledgeable, attentive, respectable, and patient regarding my interest in purchasing this vehicle. However, I did not like how the salesperson "HAD" to go with me to test drive the vehicle. Although a photo was taken of my driver license for security purposes prior to the test drive.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2016
My experience was good, still interested in car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2016
I had an excellent experience and actually bought a different Jeep than what I had gone to look at. My wife and I spoke with Ryan and he helped us find a better rate on a loan than our own financial institute could provide. I never felt pressured during the entire process and would definitely go back when it is time to buy another vehicle.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Vogue Motor Company:

Philip- Thanks very much for the kind and thoughtful words. We truly appreciate when our clients are willing to take their valuable time to let us and others know that we did our best to provide the level of service that every customer expects and deserves. It was our pleasure serving you and your automotive needs and will look forward  to a long lasting relationship in the future.
Sep 1, 2016
Very nice, quick response
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2016
Very unprofessional. Sales guy was speaking down on my situation and told me good luck with my upside down vehicle. I would never recommend this place as I do not want anyone to go through the same experience. Not too sure of his name. Jason maybe? If someone said the same I would know it for sure.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Vogue Motor Company:

I'm afraid it is very difficult to respond to this complaint, we do not have an employee by this name, our staff would NEVER attempt to insult a potential customer, we have no idea who "Robert" is. If in fact this gentleman feels we treated him unfairly in any way, we apologist for any misunderstanding and ask that he contact our sales manager so we can further discuss his allegations, we obviously have no control over whether someone owes more on there potential  trade in than what it is actually worth, unfortunately  this is a common problem in today's economy.
Apr 22, 2016
Answers back but car sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Vogue Motor Company:

Thanks for your interest, unfortunately we have no control over how quickly a vehicle will sell. In a perfect world we would like to sell all of the inventory immediately, We wish! Please continue to check out inventory, it changes daily.
Mar 29, 2016
they replied with offer to help. that's all they could do and it was done.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Vogue Motor Company:

Glad we were able to accommodate your request, we always try to assist when possible.
Mar 21, 2016
Contacted me. went to view car, not helpful at all. Car had not been cleaned and was not ready to view. Salesman not helpful at all.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Vogue Motor Company:

John- Please accept our apology, honestly, we goofed up. You are 100% correct about the cleanliness of the vehicle you came to look at, it truly was not representative of our normal high standards. While we are not making any excuses, we try very hard to offer the nicest, cleanest vehicles around, in this case this it slipped through the cracks. Thank you very much for bringing it to our attention so we could immediately remedy the issue. I hope you will be gracious enough to give us a second chance to make a first impression, we are truly sorry for the unfortunate experience you had and we ho
 More ...
Mar 17, 2016
llmj
Called invited me in. No purchase. Price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2016
reddypa
Contacted me. Very straight forward about their offerings. Helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Vogue Motor Company:

Thank you for the positive comments, I hope when you do decide to purchase your next car or truck you give us the opportunity to serve you.
Read 12 old reviews
Nov 30, 2015
Quick and easy. Low pressure. Got us in and out quickly after deciding on price. Great Car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Vogue Motor Company:

Craig- Thanks very much for the great review and the opportunity to do business. We strive every day to obtain 100% client satisfaction and thanks to great folks like yourself it make it that much easier.
Oct 17, 2015
hcbeyer
Very good experience. Qwner & Salesman very courteous. Good clean car. Bought it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Vogue Motor Company:

Thank you very much for the kind thoughts. It was truly our pleasure and honor to deal with both you and Mrs. Beyer. Hope to see you again when it's time for another vehicle.
Oct 8, 2015
Over priced!!!!! Also the car was on the website for months. but it was already sold and they still never took that pic down as of today and that was two months ago, and the picture of the car is still for sale on their professional website. that's terrible business to me if the car is gone take it off the website seriously come on
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Vogue Motor Company:

I'm sorry to say that we have no idea what car this person is referring to nor do we know whom Brandon is. We are not in the habit of spending money to advertise vehicles that we no longer have in inventory, doesn't make any sense. If Brandon would like to contact me I would be glad to discus this matter and if we are wrong I will gladly apologist for the unintentional error. My name is Tyler and i am the general sales manager.
Oct 3, 2015
the owner and sales people were very friendly and made you feel like they were there to help you in any way they could. they worked hard to get us a loan with low interest rates. we are enjoying our new chevy express van. we would highly recommend them to everyone who is in need of a good used vehicle. we will definitely return to Vogue Motors in the future.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Vogue Motor Company:

Don- Thanks for your kind review, you are a true gentleman and it was  our pleasure to have had the opportunity to do business with you. We look foreword to selling you your next vehicles in the future.
Jul 20, 2015
I researched, and waited for the right timing when I was looking for my Cadillac EXT. It was difficult to find one that was within my price range, options etc. I had my cargurus.com set up to send me emails of what I was searching for, and many began to pop up, but either they were not the right color but had the options, or some of them. I check many local lots, and was always told we'll keep an eye out, they're hard to find. I had all but given up when I received the usual email listing, and saw an EXT that was exactly what I was looking for. I couldn't believe it, I wanted a black one with leather, sunroof, chrome package, with all the bells and whistles. Most I look at were always in another state, but this one was local so I went to check it out. I've learned over the years that we are brain washed to go to the fancy lots, but keep in mind they lease these buildings, and add the cost to the buyer to help pay for it. The lots that are not as fancy, but have the same clean /quality cars usually own the main building on the lot, therefore they can offer better pricing. This vehicle(Cadillac EXT) had just been on the lot less than a week, and I knew my timing was right, and this definitely was GOD sent. I test drove it, and it was a dream. My salesman Ryan went through 3-5 local credit unions to see if I would be approved. He told me that at least 3 were willing to work with me, and wanted to know if I was ready to take it home. I told him I would call him the next day and after that, I made my decision and filled out all of the paperwork. I drove off the lot feeling overwhelmed, because even though this was my eighth vehicle, it was definitely the nicest. I almost felt like I didn't deserve it, but now I know I do. My experience was better than expected, and Ryan made my transaction smooth. They have a variety of vehicles to fit anyone's needs Everyone almost pauses when they see my EXT. it looks new, inside and out. I would recommend this dealer to anyone looking for great cars. I'm a very satisfied customer, Very satisfied
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2015
Wonderful people to work with!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Vogue Motor Company:

Thank you Wilmer, it was truly our pleasure to deal with such a gentleman as your self. Also, thank you for your service in Vietnam and our country.
Feb 21, 2015
They called me about the Denali XL I wanted but I had to go to Memphis TN and I think the truck was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2014
Good service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2014
Very nice and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2014
Very good communication. Salesman worked very hard to find the best deal
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2013
Vogue Motor Company did a great job!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2011
Joseph,was very helpfull in completeing the purchase of my auto and I was very satisfied with the deal and the help I received. Recomand highly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Broadway Ford Truck Sales Inc. - 62 listings
1501 South 7th St. Saint Louis, MO 63104
1 review
KTS Auto Sales Inc - 44 listings
9400 Lewis and Clark Blvd Saint Louis, MO 63136
1 review
Carvana St. Louis - 38 listings
400 S 14th St Saint Louis, MO 63103
1 review
Loop Auto Sales and Services - 38 listings
6490 Page Avenue Saint Louis, MO 63133
1 review
Kneezle Auto Sales - 32 listings
7907 Saint Charles Rock Rd Saint Louis, MO 63114
2 reviews
Wheels and Deals Auto Sales - 28 listings
101 Madison Ave Madison, IL 62060
1 review
The Carlot of St. Louis - 26 listings
8909 Gravois Rd Saint Louis, MO 63123
1 review
Arch Auto Sales - 22 listings
6257 Gravois Ave Saint Louis, MO 63116
4 reviews
Michael Riggio Auto Sales - 19 listings
2657 Hampton Ave Saint Louis, MO 63139
4 reviews
Premium Motors LLC - 18 listings
7960 Page Ave Saint Louis, MO 63133
1 review
Midwest Motors LLC - 16 listings
2766 Gravois Ave Saint Louis, MO 63118
3 reviews
Ernie Patti Auto Leasing & Sales - 15 listings
9070 Watson Rd Saint Louis, MO 63126
12 reviews
B&J Wholesale - 9 listings
8507 Morganford Rd Saint Louis, MO 63123
1 review
CARRIAGE AUTO SALES - 7 listings
6098 Arsenal St Saint Louis, MO 63139
1 review
Bimmers R Us Inc
3435 South Kings Highway Saint Louis, MO 63139
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,207 Great Deals out of 219,867 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 48,649 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,654 Great Deals out of 173,588 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
391 Great Deals out of 30,423 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,383 Great Deals out of 119,828 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
179 Great Deals out of 35,008 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,098 Great Deals out of 86,334 listings starting at $800
Used Toyota Corolla
955 Great Deals out of 64,234 listings starting at $1,850
Used Honda Civic
792 Great Deals out of 60,318 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
875 Great Deals out of 58,795 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota RAV4
830 Great Deals out of 51,671 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,117 Great Deals out of 72,446 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
800 Great Deals out of 67,226 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,296 Great Deals out of 77,494 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,250 Great Deals out of 103,201 listings starting at $1,200