Vogue Motor Company

4050 Gravois Ave, St Louis, MO 63116
Map & Directions

Sales: (314) 260-7844

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/06/36/2010_cadillac_sts-pic-6651530078493155731-152x114.jpeg

2010 Cadillac STS V8 Luxury Used Cars in St Louis, MO 63116

Great Deal
$2,583 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,027

Price: $14,444

Mileage: 67,000

Location: St Louis, MO 63116

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2010 Cadillac STS V8 Luxury for sale - $14,444, 67,000 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Memory Package, Wood Trim Package, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/05/06/58/2009_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-6816416221118275468-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 4MATIC Used Cars in St Louis, MO 63116

Great Deal
$4,487 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,475

Price: $20,988

Mileage: 109,000

Location: St Louis, MO 63116

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 4MATIC for sale - $20,988, 109,000 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Premium 2 Package, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/11/27/00/00/2009_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-922986016510181511-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC Used Cars in St Louis, MO 63116

Good Deal
$1,749 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,193

Price: $14,444

Mileage: 102,000

Location: St Louis, MO 63116

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Jade Green Metallic Description: Used 2009 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC for sale - $14,444, 102,000 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/05/06/58/2008_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-1346784381063948016-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD Used Cars in St Louis, MO 63116

Good Deal
$1,671 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,659

Price: $12,988

Mileage: 98,000

Location: St Louis, MO 63116

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Bright Silver Metallic Description: Used 2008 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD for sale - $12,988, 98,000 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/05/06/58/2008_chevrolet_suburban-pic-6916229739776678263-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 4WD Used Cars in St Louis, MO 63116

Good Deal
$2,014 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,002

Price: $17,988

Mileage: 121,000

Location: St Louis, MO 63116

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 4WD for sale - $17,988, 121,000 miles with Leather Seats, Remote Vehicle Starter Prep Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/07/17/2014_nissan_altima-pic-7871530376223861804-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV Used Cars in St Louis, MO 63116

Good Deal
$938 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,426

Price: $13,488

Mileage: 38,000

Location: St Louis, MO 63116

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Super Black Description: Used 2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV for sale - $13,488, 38,000 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/05/07/06/2013_nissan_maxima-pic-3252949220759287880-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Maxima SV Used Cars in St Louis, MO 63116

Good Deal
$1,303 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,291

Price: $14,988

Mileage: 76,000

Location: St Louis, MO 63116

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Color: Super Black Description: Used 2013 Nissan Maxima SV for sale - $14,988, 76,000 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/24/06/55/2012_ford_focus-pic-3981379882334191265-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in St Louis, MO 63116

Good Deal
$964 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,952

Price: $6,988

Mileage: 107,000

Location: St Louis, MO 63116

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sonic Blue Metallic Description: Used 2012 Ford Focus SE for sale - $6,988, 107,000 miles with Steel Wheels, SE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/05/06/58/2008_lincoln_mkx-pic-2448586873424243924-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lincoln MKX FWD Used Cars in St Louis, MO 63116

Good Deal
$1,212 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,200

Price: $9,988

Mileage: 118,000

Location: St Louis, MO 63116

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Dark Blue Ink Metallic Description: Used 2008 Lincoln MKX FWD for sale - $9,988, 118,000 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Elite Package, Ultimate Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/05/06/58/2013_ford_escape-pic-7935442021300453780-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Escape SEL 4WD Used Cars in St Louis, MO 63116

Good Deal
$1,116 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,104

Price: $12,988

Mileage: 98,000

Location: St Louis, MO 63116

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Escape SEL 4WD for sale - $12,988, 98,000 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/05/06/58/2009_pontiac_g6-pic-9062459681786689071-152x114.jpeg

2009 Pontiac G6 GT Used Cars in St Louis, MO 63116

Good Deal
$1,043 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,031

Price: $6,988

Mileage: 101,000

Location: St Louis, MO 63116

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Performance Red Metallic Description: Used 2009 Pontiac G6 GT for sale - $6,988, 101,000 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/05/06/58/2013_chevrolet_cruze-pic-7013397289678366594-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Cruze Eco Used Cars in St Louis, MO 63116

Good Deal
$844 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,832

Price: $10,988

Mileage: 33,000

Location: St Louis, MO 63116

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Blue Topaz Metallic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Cruze Eco for sale - $10,988, 33,000 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/17/06/2008_cadillac_cts-pic-1594352693286910492-152x114.jpeg

2008 Cadillac CTS 3.6L V6 AWD Used Cars in St Louis, MO 63116

Good Deal
$913 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,357

Price: $9,444

Mileage: 113,000

Location: St Louis, MO 63116

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2008 Cadillac CTS 3.6L V6 AWD for sale - $9,444, 113,000 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/20/19/10/2008_bmw_3_series-pic-6004320903033865225-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 3 Series 328i Used Cars in St Louis, MO 63116

Fair Deal
$870 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,858

Price: $9,988

Mileage: 98,000

Location: St Louis, MO 63116

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2008 BMW 3 Series 328i for sale - $9,988, 98,000 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/05/06/58/2010_cadillac_cts-pic-5071586840425225478-152x114.jpeg

2010 Cadillac CTS 3.0L Luxury Used Cars in St Louis, MO 63116

Fair Deal
$900 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,888

Price: $14,988

Mileage: 57,000

Location: St Louis, MO 63116

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2010 Cadillac CTS 3.0L Luxury for sale - $14,988, 57,000 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Wood Trim Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Luxury Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jan 14, 2017
Great! Very professional and had answered to everything I had brought up. Kevin is great and will be have my business very soon.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 9, 2017
Got a call back
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2016
Salesperson was very knowledgeable, attentive, respectable, and patient regarding my interest in purchasing this vehicle. However, I did not like how the salesperson "HAD" to go with me to test drive the vehicle. Although a photo was taken of my driver license for security purposes prior to the test drive.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2016
My experience was good, still interested in car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2016
I had an excellent experience and actually bought a different Jeep than what I had gone to look at. My wife and I spoke with Ryan and he helped us find a better rate on a loan than our own financial institute could provide. I never felt pressured during the entire process and would definitely go back when it is time to buy another vehicle.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Vogue Motor Company:

Philip- Thanks very much for the kind and thoughtful words. We truly appreciate when our clients are willing to take their valuable time to let us and others know that we did our best to provide the level of service that every customer expects and deserves. It was our pleasure serving you and your automotive needs and will look forward  to a long lasting relationship in the future.
Sep 1, 2016
Very nice, quick response
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2016
Very unprofessional. Sales guy was speaking down on my situation and told me good luck with my upside down vehicle. I would never recommend this place as I do not want anyone to go through the same experience. Not too sure of his name. Jason maybe? If someone said the same I would know it for sure.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Vogue Motor Company:

I'm afraid it is very difficult to respond to this complaint, we do not have an employee by this name, our staff would NEVER attempt to insult a potential customer, we have no idea who "Robert" is. If in fact this gentleman feels we treated him unfairly in any way, we apologist for any misunderstanding and ask that he contact our sales manager so we can further discuss his allegations, we obviously have no control over whether someone owes more on there potential  trade in than what it is actually worth, unfortunately  this is a common problem in today's economy.
Apr 22, 2016
Answers back but car sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Vogue Motor Company:

Thanks for your interest, unfortunately we have no control over how quickly a vehicle will sell. In a perfect world we would like to sell all of the inventory immediately, We wish! Please continue to check out inventory, it changes daily.
Mar 29, 2016
they replied with offer to help. that's all they could do and it was done.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Vogue Motor Company:

Glad we were able to accommodate your request, we always try to assist when possible.
Mar 21, 2016
Contacted me. went to view car, not helpful at all. Car had not been cleaned and was not ready to view. Salesman not helpful at all.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Vogue Motor Company:

John- Please accept our apology, honestly, we goofed up. You are 100% correct about the cleanliness of the vehicle you came to look at, it truly was not representative of our normal high standards. While we are not making any excuses, we try very hard to offer the nicest, cleanest vehicles around, in this case this it slipped through the cracks. Thank you very much for bringing it to our attention so we could immediately remedy the issue. I hope you will be gracious enough to give us a second chance to make a first impression, we are truly sorry for the unfortunate experience you had and we ho
 More ...
Mar 17, 2016
llmj
Called invited me in. No purchase. Price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2016
reddypa
Contacted me. Very straight forward about their offerings. Helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Vogue Motor Company:

Thank you for the positive comments, I hope when you do decide to purchase your next car or truck you give us the opportunity to serve you.
Nov 30, 2015
Quick and easy. Low pressure. Got us in and out quickly after deciding on price. Great Car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Vogue Motor Company:

Craig- Thanks very much for the great review and the opportunity to do business. We strive every day to obtain 100% client satisfaction and thanks to great folks like yourself it make it that much easier.
Oct 17, 2015
hcbeyer
Very good experience. Qwner & Salesman very courteous. Good clean car. Bought it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Vogue Motor Company:

Thank you very much for the kind thoughts. It was truly our pleasure and honor to deal with both you and Mrs. Beyer. Hope to see you again when it's time for another vehicle.
Oct 8, 2015
Over priced!!!!! Also the car was on the website for months. but it was already sold and they still never took that pic down as of today and that was two months ago, and the picture of the car is still for sale on their professional website. that's terrible business to me if the car is gone take it off the website seriously come on
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Vogue Motor Company:

I'm sorry to say that we have no idea what car this person is referring to nor do we know whom Brandon is. We are not in the habit of spending money to advertise vehicles that we no longer have in inventory, doesn't make any sense. If Brandon would like to contact me I would be glad to discus this matter and if we are wrong I will gladly apologist for the unintentional error. My name is Tyler and i am the general sales manager.
Oct 3, 2015
the owner and sales people were very friendly and made you feel like they were there to help you in any way they could. they worked hard to get us a loan with low interest rates. we are enjoying our new chevy express van. we would highly recommend them to everyone who is in need of a good used vehicle. we will definitely return to Vogue Motors in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Vogue Motor Company:

Don- Thanks for your kind review, you are a true gentleman and it was  our pleasure to have had the opportunity to do business with you. We look foreword to selling you your next vehicles in the future.
Jul 20, 2015
I researched, and waited for the right timing when I was looking for my Cadillac EXT. It was difficult to find one that was within my price range, options etc. I had my cargurus.com set up to send me emails of what I was searching for, and many began to pop up, but either they were not the right color but had the options, or some of them. I check many local lots, and was always told we'll keep an eye out, they're hard to find. I had all but given up when I received the usual email listing, and saw an EXT that was exactly what I was looking for. I couldn't believe it, I wanted a black one with leather, sunroof, chrome package, with all the bells and whistles. Most I look at were always in another state, but this one was local so I went to check it out. I've learned over the years that we are brain washed to go to the fancy lots, but keep in mind they lease these buildings, and add the cost to the buyer to help pay for it. The lots that are not as fancy, but have the same clean /quality cars usually own the main building on the lot, therefore they can offer better pricing. This vehicle(Cadillac EXT) had just been on the lot less than a week, and I knew my timing was right, and this definitely was GOD sent. I test drove it, and it was a dream. My salesman Ryan went through 3-5 local credit unions to see if I would be approved. He told me that at least 3 were willing to work with me, and wanted to know if I was ready to take it home. I told him I would call him the next day and after that, I made my decision and filled out all of the paperwork. I drove off the lot feeling overwhelmed, because even though this was my eighth vehicle, it was definitely the nicest. I almost felt like I didn't deserve it, but now I know I do. My experience was better than expected, and Ryan made my transaction smooth. They have a variety of vehicles to fit anyone's needs Everyone almost pauses when they see my EXT. it looks new, inside and out. I would recommend this dealer to anyone looking for great cars. I'm a very satisfied customer, Very satisfied
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2015
Wonderful people to work with!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Vogue Motor Company:

Thank you Wilmer, it was truly our pleasure to deal with such a gentleman as your self. Also, thank you for your service in Vietnam and our country.

Old Dealer Reviews

Feb 21, 2015
They called me about the Denali XL I wanted but I had to go to Memphis TN and I think the truck was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2014
Good service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2014
Very nice and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2014
Very good communication. Salesman worked very hard to find the best deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2013
Vogue Motor Company did a great job!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2011
Joseph,was very helpfull in completeing the purchase of my auto and I was very satisfied with the deal and the help I received. Recomand highly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Weber Ford - 176 listings

3465 Progress Pkwy, Granite City, IL 62040

2 reviews
Lou Fusz Subaru of Creve Coeur - 174 listings

10329 Old Olive Street Rd, St Louis, MO 63141

2 reviews
Jim Butler Fiat - 168 listings

11157 Lindbergh Business Ct, Saint Louis, MO 63123

3 reviews
Plaza BMW - 142 listings

11830 Olive Blvd., Saint Louis, MO 63141

3 reviews
J.M. Motors - 97 listings

2310 Nameoki Rd., Granite City, IL 62040

4 reviews
Arch Auto Sales - 50 listings

6257 Gravois Ave, Saint Louis, MO 63116

3 reviews
Bimmers R Us Inc - 41 listings

3435 South Kings Highway, Saint Louis, MO 63139

3 reviews
Lux Motors - 38 listings

4320 S Kingshighway Blvd, Saint Louis, MO 63109

1 review
Ernie Patti Auto Leasing & Sales - 20 listings

9070 Watson Rd, Saint Louis, MO 63126

10 reviews
Rowan Auto Sales - 19 listings

1800 S Belt W, Belleville, IL 62226

1 review
Autoport - 14 listings

13975 Manchester Road, Ballwin, MO 63011

4 reviews
County Auto Network - 14 listings

13975 Manchester Rd, Ballwin, MO 63011

2 reviews
Michael Riggio Auto Sales - 13 listings

2657 Hampton Ave, Saint Louis, MO 63139

2 reviews
Sugar Creek Sales - 12 listings

320 Old Sugar Creek Rd, Fenton, MO 63026

4 reviews
CARRIAGE AUTO SALES - 9 listings

6098 Arsenal St, Saint Louis, MO 63139

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
395 Great Deals out of 45,079 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,290 Great Deals out of 155,163 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
325 Great Deals out of 25,709 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,201 Great Deals out of 115,407 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
111 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,101 Great Deals out of 96,247 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
874 Great Deals out of 74,435 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,419 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
813 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
642 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
811 Great Deals out of 81,609 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
564 Great Deals out of 75,586 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,085 Great Deals out of 82,542 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,571 listings starting at $1,295