Lou Fusz Toyota

Express Lube, New Owner Events, Rent A Car, Signature Dealer, Fleet T.E.D.
Dealer, Toyota Certified Used Vehicles, Toyota Tire Center

10811 Manchester Rd
Saint Louis, MO 63122

Sales: (314) 858-5025

Service: (314) 966-5404

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/13/11/2017_toyota_sienna-pic-8922917805184754354-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sienna XLE 8-Passenger Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63122

Great Deal
$3,565 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,565

Price: $30,000

Mileage: 7,185

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63122

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2017 Toyota Sienna XLE 8-Passenger for sale - $30,000, 7,185 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/11/11/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-1332060727351212154-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63122

Great Deal
$2,673 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,673

Price: $23,000

Mileage: 88,282

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63122

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $23,000, 88,282 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/11/06/39/2015_nissan_altima-pic-6224270846313422815-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63122

Great Deal
$2,606 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,896

Price: $15,290

Mileage: 23,577

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63122

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: White Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL for sale - $15,290, 23,577 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/28/13/07/2017_acura_mdx-pic-1690254735462426050-152x114.jpeg

2017 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Advance Package Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63122

Great Deal
$4,753 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $49,753

Price: $45,000

Mileage: 11,723

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63122

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Gray Description: Used 2017 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Advance Package for sale - $45,000, 11,723 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/28/12/16/2015_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-4967689808461402329-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Sierra 1500 Denali Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63122

Great Deal
$3,684 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $43,584

Price: $39,900

Mileage: 16,499

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63122

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 Denali Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $39,900, 16,499 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/01/12/09/2016_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-5302153382834359119-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63122

Great Deal
$3,875 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,875

Price: $32,000

Mileage: 17,740

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63122

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Green Description: Used 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $32,000, 17,740 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/11/41/2011_toyota_avalon-pic-5974334321245651121-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Avalon Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63122

Great Deal
$2,083 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,083

Price: $10,000

Mileage: 114,497

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63122

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Toyota Avalon for sale - $10,000, 114,497 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/04/20/42/2015_volvo_v60-pic-9090326441309645363-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volvo V60 T6 R-Design Platinum AWD Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63122

Great Deal
$2,277 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,017

Price: $26,740

Mileage: 59,546

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63122

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Volvo V60 T6 R-Design Platinum AWD for sale - $26,740, 59,546 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/21/07/09/2015_scion_fr-s-pic-4974517969866170626-152x114.jpeg

2015 Scion FR-S Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63122

Good Deal
$2,123 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,543

Price: $18,420

Mileage: 16,581

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63122

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Scion FR-S for sale - $18,420, 16,581 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/08/21/52/2015_honda_pilot-pic-1131388148165405638-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Pilot EX-L 4WD Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63122

Good Deal
$2,130 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,130

Price: $28,000

Mileage: 20,296

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63122

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Honda Pilot EX-L 4WD for sale - $28,000, 20,296 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/28/13/07/2014_jeep_patriot-pic-8701812616447256434-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Patriot Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63122

Good Deal
$1,550 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,050

Price: $13,500

Mileage: 40,478

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63122

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Jeep Patriot Latitude 4WD for sale - $13,500, 40,478 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/13/11/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-2656952590690876627-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63122

Good Deal
$1,804 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,804

Price: $23,000

Mileage: 23,997

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63122

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD for sale - $23,000, 23,997 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/06/52/2013_ford_edge-pic-2176543718890600792-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Edge Limited Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63122

Good Deal
$1,672 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,672

Price: $17,000

Mileage: 55,062

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63122

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Ford Edge Limited for sale - $17,000, 55,062 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/13/29/2014_jeep_compass-pic-5985315320053749575-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Compass High Altitude Edition Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63122

Good Deal
$1,330 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,830

Price: $14,500

Mileage: 27,988

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63122

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Jeep Compass High Altitude Edition for sale - $14,500, 27,988 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/16/07/48/2015_toyota_tacoma-pic-6284040208217399748-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Tacoma Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63122

Good Deal
$2,280 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,680

Price: $27,400

Mileage: 15,110

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63122

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Toyota Tacoma for sale - $27,400, 15,110 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 22, 2017
Very prompt response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2017
Streiss
Was really happy with my purchase! I think I got a great deal and everyone was very helpful at the dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Toyota:

Hello Streiss,

We are ecstatic you are loving your purchase! That is what our end goal always is. Please let us know if you need anything else.
Nov 6, 2017
They were very friendly! Very helpful, gave me a very good deal! Highly recommended. Would not hesitate to buy from them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Toyota:

Thanks, Rich!  We're delighted to hear that you had such a good experience with us.  It's always exciting to hear from our happy customers.  We appreciate your business; we hope to see you again!
Oct 15, 2017
The car was sold and was still on the website
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Toyota:

Donald,
Thank you for taking the time to share an honest review. We invite you to contact us so that we can address any concerns that you may have. I look forward to hearing from you.  
Best,
Nathan Pitchford
New Car Sales Manager
nathan.pitchford@fusz.com
314-966-5404
Oct 11, 2017
Great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Toyota:

Thank you for taking the time to leave a five-star review, Kevin! We're glad to hear you had a great experience with us.
Sep 2, 2017
Pkonya
Got back to me right away.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Toyota:

Thanks for the feedback, Pkonya. Don't hesitate to contact us if you need more assistance.
Aug 26, 2017
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2017
Initially good impression as they contacted me shortly after I requested information and even sent me a custom video of the car. However, subsequent emails and phone calls went unanswered and there is definite room for improvement concerning customer service. I would think that for an exotic car sale they would be trying to go above and beyond...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Toyota:

Thank you, Jeremy, we appreciate your taking the time to offer us your feedback. We're glad for the chance to improve to better serve you. Your satisfaction as one of our customers is a priority to us and we apologize that we missed the five-star mark this time. We hope to be able to serve you again in the future and invite you to contact us at any time!

Best,
Nathan Pitchford
New Car Sales Manager
nathan.pitchford@fusz.com
314-966-5404
Jul 18, 2017
They responded promptly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2017
Faye3666
Responded quickly. Car ended up not passing their inspections. Was asked to look at other vehicles and then filled out a credit application. Never heard back from them after I got the hit on my credit. A kind I'm unable to get you financed what have been appreciated.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Toyota:

Faye, thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback. We are concerned you did not receive our usual communicative and trustworthy service. We want our visitors to feel that we will keep them in the loop throughout the sales process and always give them honest and reliable care. Please feel free to reach out to us so we can work with you on fixing any lingering problems.
Best,
Nathan Pitchford
New Car Sales Manager
nathan.pitchford@fusz.com
314-966-5404
Jul 8, 2017
This had to be the best experience I've ever had buying a car. It was easy and fast! , Matt at lou fusz toyota was awesome, no pressure dealers is what I was looking for! Definitely would recommend!! Kristi
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Toyota:

Thank you for the great review!  It's wonderful to hear that you had such a positive experience with us.  We'll let Matt know to keep up the great work.  We appreciate your business, we hope to see you again!
Mar 21, 2017
Sent message regarding this camry. Received a video of the car the next morning. Extremely easy to work with and being I have a very busy schedule and live two hours from the dealership, they were more than happy to work with me via text and email and a phone call at my request right away. Not pushy at all, helpful. All the paperwork was waiting for me along with the car as soon as I got there in the morning. Test drove the car, signed papers and was on my way in no time!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Toyota:

We appreciate your review, Crystle!  We're delighted to hear that you had such a positive experience with us.  Our team is proud of our helpful, accommodating service.  We hope to see you again, thank you for your business!
Mar 3, 2017
Chelsea, their internet representative, was great to work with. I thought we had come to an agreement on price. I was writing the numbers we were discussing on paper in front of her. When it was time to do the official paperwork, the number changed. Chelsea went back to her manager, I left to pick my daughter up from school. Chelsea called me. I told her immediately she was on speaker with my daughter holding the phone up, and my daughter listening. At my request, the manager came to the phone. I told him I had cerebral palsy, and was only able to pay the original number. He was condescending, rude, and sneering. My daughter burst into tears. The manager's lack of professionalism was appalling.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Toyota:

Karen, We are sorry there was a misunderstanding on price. After reviewing everything we tried to reach out to you to not only accept your offer, but to come in lower for the trouble. We left a message and the offer still stands. Again we apologize for the misunderstanding.
Feb 11, 2017
Best car buying experience I've ever had.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Toyota:

Thanks, Jesse!  We're delighted to hear that you had such a good experience with us.  We appreciate your business!
Jan 21, 2017
We contacted the dealer Internet sales person to get confirmation about a vehicle they had listed to clarify that the vehicle was still there available and that it had all the options that it was listed as Because we lived four hours away I wanted to make sure this vehicle met all of our needs prior to driving to look at it after the Internet sales person confirmed we made the four hour trip only to find out That this was just a base vehicle the dealer offered to put leather seats in The vehicle if we purchased it but you still have a base vehicle with the leather at that point so the my complaint is The dealership did not truly represent the vehicle listed and cost me an 8 hr drive round trip
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Toyota:

Clint, we're disappointed to hear that we didn't meet your expectations.  We train our staff to provide honest service and clear information to our customers.  We would appreciate a chance to make it up to you; please contact me so I can work on fixing anything that went wrong.  -Nathan Pitchford, New Car Sales Manager, nathan.pitchford@fusz.com, 314-966-5404
Dec 23, 2016
They responded quickly by email and asked if they could call or just text. They even provided me with a video of the truck I had inquired about.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Toyota:

Thanks for your review, Kenton!  We're glad to hear that we provided you with such helpful service.  We hope to see you again, we appreciate your business!
Nov 25, 2016
tcarr2001
Great experience pleasure to work with.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Toyota:

Thank you for your kind review!  We appreciate your business, we hope to see you again!
Nov 4, 2016
They sold this car the very day I called about it.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Toyota:

It's disappointing to hear that the vehicle you were interested in was already sold, Blair.  We would be happy to show you the other quality vehicles we have in stock, however!  It would be great to have a chance to make it up to you; please contact me so I can help.  -Nathan Pitchford, New Car Sales Manager, nathan.pitchford@fusz.com, 314-966-5404
Sep 14, 2016
Great car buying experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Toyota:

Thanks, Duane!  We're so happy that you had a good experience with us.  We appreciate your business, we look forward to seeing you again at your first complimentary ToyotaCare Service!
Sep 4, 2016
It was a good deal, friendly and accommodating dealership. The process was easy. Furthermore, we were driving a 2015 rental car that won't start when we got ready to leave the dealers lot. Lou Fusz personnel went above and beyond to assist us. They were more help than the AAA service man. They gave us a replacement battery for the cars FOB (electronic key device) which appeared to operate erratically. When that didn't work they went on the internet and researched the cars startup options and finally got it started after several hours. We appreciate these guys and will see them for our next vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Toyota:

Thank you for sharing your review, Greg!  We're happy to hear that you had such a good experience with our dealership.  Our team is proud of going the extra mile for our customers!  We appreciate your business, we look forward to seeing you again at your first complimentary ToyotaCare Service.
Aug 30, 2016
I bought this car, and love it. The dealership people acted like true professionals, and went out of their way to be sure I had a good experience. It worked, I think they're great!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Toyota:

Thanks for sharing your review, Frank!  We're so happy to hear you had a good experience with us.  It's always our goal to provide five-star service - if there's anything we can do to make your next visit even better, please don't hesitate to contact me.  Congratulations on your new car, we look forward to seeing you again at your first complimentary ToyotaCare Service!  -Nathan Pitchford, New Car Sales Manager, nathan.pitchford@fusz.com, 314-966-5404
Aug 10, 2016
They did a good job answering our questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Toyota:

Thanks, Ed!  We're glad you had a good experience with us.  It's always our goal to provide five-star service - if there's anything we can do to make your next visit even better, please let me know!  -Bob Euper, fusztoyota@me.com
Jul 16, 2016
As soon as I send my message by email, they called me with in 5 minutes. I bought the car same day. Matt was very nice. He answered all our questions.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Toyota:

Mary, thank you for the great review! We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your feedback! Congratulations on your new car! Matt will always go above and beyond to provide the best for our customers! We look forward to working with you again!

John Molloy, Sales Manager, Jmolloy@fusz.com, 314-983-4625
Jul 13, 2016
Our experience with Lou Fusz was horrible. I was concerned that the car in which we were interested was showing online as sold. So when I contacted the dealership via text, I voiced those concerns, since I would be driving two hours to see the car. I was assured it was available. We arrived at the dealership only to be told it had sold a half an hour earlier. We were later given information that the interested party had placed a deposit on it, and if they decided against it, or didnt come to look at the car, they would let us know. I would not revommend this dealership to anyone. They only got a star because I couldnt leave a review without giving them something.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Toyota:

Thank you for your feedback, Andrea.  It's unfortunate to hear that you didn't receive the treatment and communication that you deserved.  Your satisfaction is important to us and we would like a chance to make amends.  Please contact me at your convenience so I can work on making things right.  -Bob Euper - fusztoyota@me.com
Jul 9, 2016
Lied about availability of the vehicle. Drove over 2 hours to find out. We heard back immediately from a tech person, who then directed us to someone who we were told was a salesperson, only to find out he was supposedly another tech person.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Toyota:

Hello, Abigail. It is disappointing to hear you felt your time spent at our dealership was not appreciated. I'd like to have the chance to turn your negative experience into a positive one. Will you please reach out to me at your earliest convenience? I hope to hear from you soon.
Best, Jeff Strum
314-966-5404
jeffstrum@fusz.com
Jun 29, 2016
received a call to set up a viewing of vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Toyota:

Hey Leo,
Thank you so much for the 4-star rating. We're happy to hear that you've been in contact with our employees to help you find a vehicle that will fit your needs. We hope that you continue to have a great experience with us! Good luck!
Jun 1, 2016
Responsive and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Toyota:

Thank you for your review Bud! We're glad to assist you. We hope to see you again!
May 1, 2016
Positive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Toyota:

Jamie thanks for your review! We're happy to hear you had a positive experience with us.
Apr 5, 2016
Dealer responded quickly, and answered my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2016
Vincentlandewee
Contacted me back right away at almost 10pm. That's dedication!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Toyota:

Dedication is one of the things we pride on as a team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Best, The Lou Fusz Toyota Team
Feb 16, 2016
Fast reply.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Toyota:

Hello,

Thank you so much for your excellent review, Terry! We really appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future.
Dec 25, 2015
Great Service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 20 old reviews
Dec 1, 2015
Great follow up and communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2015
Not pushy.told me what I needed to know
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2015
Salesman was less than professional. A key topic of discussion was the tire conditions of my trade. My deal took way too long to put together and subsequently I walked out. Wasted my time and patience. I will not be a return customer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2015
Good deal on the car. Easy to work with - negotiated the entire deal by email. That said, they were disorganized when it came time to actually do the paperwork
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2015
Van sold before we had time to get to the dealer. Not interested in New or any other vehicles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2015
ok sales person to strong
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2015
Very cooperative and professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2015
Finance dept. not real truthful. Said he was selling me a 7yr 100k service policy when it was actually a 3yr 8mo policy. Had a hell of a time getting thru to them to cancel. Cancelled 1 wk later and was told it would not lower my payment, just comes off the back end of loan. Seems to me I'm still paying intrest on that $900. Went and got a real 7yr policy for $1500. Don't know why they could not just take it out of the loan. Happy with the car, not the finance dept
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2015
Friendly and considerate. However, a bit more information on the process of purchasing a vehicle would have been helpful. (Ex. Is a down payment necessary, is a co-singer needed?) It's my first time considering financing a car and a walk-through would have helped me become more prepared for the next steps. I understand that this is more of a personal situation rather than a general evaluation of the dealership itself.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2014
Wonderful communication and really nice. Super helpful! If I didn't live so far away I would go buy a car from them in an instant.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2014
They have a front line quick response system in place and addressed my inquiry in a professional manner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2014
Dealer responded to my e mail immediately. Unfortunately the car I was interested in had already sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2014
was quick to get back with me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2014
Fairly good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2014
ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2013
Very nice to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2013
I will never send anyone to this dealership for a car because they will have you jumping thru hoops and not get you financed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 23, 2012
They contacted me set up an appointment but then were courteous enough to call me and let me know the veh sold 2 days before the appt
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2012
The sales guy, Gene Gardner made the process of buying a car easy and he worked after hours to help put together a good deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2012
While salesman was knowledgeable, disappointed to be presented with a vehicle priced new that had been in an accident.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Plaza Mercedes-Benz - 258 listings
11910 Olive Boulevard Saint Louis, MO 63141
5 reviews
BMW of West St Louis - 176 listings
14417 Manchester Rd Manchester, MO 63011
14 reviews
Loop Auto Sales and Services - 38 listings
6490 Page Avenue Saint Louis, MO 63133
1 review
The Carlot of St. Louis - 26 listings
8909 Gravois Rd Saint Louis, MO 63123
1 review
Arch Auto Sales - 22 listings
6257 Gravois Ave Saint Louis, MO 63116
4 reviews
Michael Riggio Auto Sales - 19 listings
2657 Hampton Ave Saint Louis, MO 63139
4 reviews
Premium Motors LLC - 18 listings
7960 Page Ave Saint Louis, MO 63133
1 review
Ernie Patti Auto Leasing & Sales - 15 listings
9070 Watson Rd Saint Louis, MO 63126
12 reviews
ProMotive - 11 listings
1978 Congressional Dr St Louis, MO 63146
1 review
B&J Wholesale - 9 listings
8507 Morganford Rd Saint Louis, MO 63123
1 review
Velocity Motorsports LLC - 7 listings
634 St Louis Ave St. Louis, MO 63088
3 reviews
CARRIAGE AUTO SALES - 7 listings
6098 Arsenal St Saint Louis, MO 63139
1 review
MSB Enterprises - 3 listings
644 Axminister Dr Fenton, MO 63026
4 reviews
Jim Butler Fiat
9900 Watson Rd Saint Louis, MO 63126
3 reviews
Bimmers R Us Inc
3435 South Kings Highway Saint Louis, MO 63139
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Toyota Land Cruiser
17 Great Deals out of 1,040 listings starting at $4,184
Used Toyota Tacoma
701 Great Deals out of 45,171 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
955 Great Deals out of 64,234 listings starting at $1,850
Used Toyota Avalon
234 Great Deals out of 15,944 listings starting at $1,195
Used Toyota Prius
342 Great Deals out of 15,878 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota 4Runner
348 Great Deals out of 26,254 listings starting at $1,800
Used Toyota Prius c
95 Great Deals out of 5,490 listings starting at $5,000
Used Toyota Mirai
118 listings starting at $50,885
Used Toyota 86
4 Great Deals out of 1,598 listings starting at $19,895
Used Toyota RAV4 Hybrid
14 Great Deals out of 9,740 listings starting at $21,000
Used Toyota Yaris
77 Great Deals out of 2,858 listings starting at $2,200
Used Toyota Sequoia
126 Great Deals out of 5,158 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota RAV4
830 Great Deals out of 51,671 listings starting at $1,600
Used Toyota Corolla iM
6 Great Deals out of 4,290 listings starting at $13,921
Used Toyota Yaris iA
6,233 listings starting at $13,760