Lou Fusz Toyota

Express Lube, New Owner Events, Rent A Car, Signature Dealer, Fleet T.E.D.
Dealer, Toyota Certified Used Vehicles, Toyota Tire Center

10725 Manchester Road, Saint Louis, MO 63122
Map & Directions

Sales: (314) 858-5025

Service: (314) 966-5404

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/17/11/15/2014_nissan_pathfinder-pic-6186733908085982222-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Pathfinder SL 4WD Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63122

Great Deal
$4,544 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,534

Price: $20,990

Mileage: 31,506

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63122

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: White Description: Used 2014 Nissan Pathfinder SL 4WD for sale - $20,990, 31,506 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/21/10/17/2010_ford_f-150-pic-8084043307217693206-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63122

Great Deal
$2,359 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,349

Price: $14,990

Mileage: 106,130

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63122

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale - $14,990, 106,130 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/13/21/2013_honda_fit-pic-4353460747248735703-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Fit Sport Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63122

Good Deal
$1,378 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,818

Price: $10,440

Mileage: 44,108

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63122

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Honda Fit Sport for sale - $10,440, 44,108 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/12/02/2014_toyota_sequoia-pic-4230572352382835036-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Sequoia Limited FFV 4WD Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63122

Good Deal
$1,716 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $42,456

Price: $40,740

Mileage: 47,950

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63122

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Toyota Sequoia Limited FFV 4WD for sale - $40,740, 47,950 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/20/11/00/2013_chevrolet_sonic-pic-6887069244818681192-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Sonic RS Hatchback Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63122

Good Deal
$1,171 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,161

Price: $10,990

Mileage: 41,298

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63122

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Sonic RS Hatchback for sale - $10,990, 41,298 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/22/10/45/2011_acura_rdx-pic-4916792979523978987-152x114.jpeg

2011 Acura RDX Base Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63122

Good Deal
$1,395 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,335

Price: $14,940

Mileage: 76,179

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63122

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Maroon Description: Used 2011 Acura RDX Base for sale - $14,940, 76,179 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/10/53/2014_toyota_corolla-pic-3399909969771992113-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Corolla S Premium Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63122

Good Deal
$1,403 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,243

Price: $14,840

Mileage: 36,254

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63122

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Toyota Corolla S Premium for sale - $14,840, 36,254 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/10/35/2014_toyota_corolla-pic-2507295793679807057-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Corolla LE Eco Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63122

Good Deal
$978 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,468

Price: $14,490

Mileage: 16,886

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63122

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Toyota Corolla LE Eco for sale - $14,490, 16,886 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/17/11/21/2014_toyota_prius_c-pic-5806861846097199616-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Prius c Three Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63122

Good Deal
$1,181 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,671

Price: $15,490

Mileage: 21,760

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63122

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Toyota Prius c Three for sale - $15,490, 21,760 miles with Navigation System, Steel Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/14/10/08/2013_honda_civic-pic-4665718778225662302-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63122

Good Deal
$912 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,352

Price: $13,440

Mileage: 35,489

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63122

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Honda Civic EX for sale - $13,440, 35,489 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/24/10/31/2013_toyota_venza-pic-5926458575637341194-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Venza LE V6 AWD Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63122

Good Deal
$1,305 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,245

Price: $19,940

Mileage: 35,696

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63122

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Toyota Venza LE V6 AWD for sale - $19,940, 35,696 miles with Bluetooth, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/17/10/08/2011_toyota_camry-pic-4605446333718932753-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63122

Good Deal
$1,036 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,636

Price: $8,600

Mileage: 119,549

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63122

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $8,600, 119,549 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/11/40/2014_toyota_avalon-pic-1056927011607846212-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Avalon Hybrid Limited Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63122

Good Deal
$1,420 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,910

Price: $25,490

Mileage: 34,131

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63122

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Toyota Avalon Hybrid Limited for sale - $25,490, 34,131 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/16/11/40/2013_ford_f-150-pic-3932350812498611911-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63122

Good Deal
$1,796 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,786

Price: $29,990

Mileage: 43,161

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63122

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $29,990, 43,161 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/13/01/2012_toyota_sienna-pic-6880365185728852706-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Sienna Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63122

Good Deal
$1,666 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,156

Price: $19,490

Mileage: 73,449

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63122

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Toyota Sienna for sale - $19,490, 73,449 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Dec 23, 2016
They responded quickly by email and asked if they could call or just text. They even provided me with a video of the truck I had inquired about.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Toyota:

Thanks for your review, Kenton!  We're glad to hear that we provided you with such helpful service.  We hope to see you again, we appreciate your business!
Nov 25, 2016
tcarr2001
Great experience pleasure to work with.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Toyota:

Thank you for your kind review!  We appreciate your business, we hope to see you again!
Nov 4, 2016
They sold this car the very day I called about it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Toyota:

It's disappointing to hear that the vehicle you were interested in was already sold, Blair.  We would be happy to show you the other quality vehicles we have in stock, however!  It would be great to have a chance to make it up to you; please contact me so I can help.  -Nathan Pitchford, New Car Sales Manager, nathan.pitchford@fusz.com, 314-966-5404
Sep 14, 2016
Great car buying experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Toyota:

Thanks, Duane!  We're so happy that you had a good experience with us.  We appreciate your business, we look forward to seeing you again at your first complimentary ToyotaCare Service!
Sep 4, 2016
It was a good deal, friendly and accommodating dealership. The process was easy. Furthermore, we were driving a 2015 rental car that won't start when we got ready to leave the dealers lot. Lou Fusz personnel went above and beyond to assist us. They were more help than the AAA service man. They gave us a replacement battery for the cars FOB (electronic key device) which appeared to operate erratically. When that didn't work they went on the internet and researched the cars startup options and finally got it started after several hours. We appreciate these guys and will see them for our next vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Toyota:

Thank you for sharing your review, Greg!  We're happy to hear that you had such a good experience with our dealership.  Our team is proud of going the extra mile for our customers!  We appreciate your business, we look forward to seeing you again at your first complimentary ToyotaCare Service.
Aug 30, 2016
I bought this car, and love it. The dealership people acted like true professionals, and went out of their way to be sure I had a good experience. It worked, I think they're great!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Toyota:

Thanks for sharing your review, Frank!  We're so happy to hear you had a good experience with us.  It's always our goal to provide five-star service - if there's anything we can do to make your next visit even better, please don't hesitate to contact me.  Congratulations on your new car, we look forward to seeing you again at your first complimentary ToyotaCare Service!  -Nathan Pitchford, New Car Sales Manager, nathan.pitchford@fusz.com, 314-966-5404
Aug 10, 2016
They did a good job answering our questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Toyota:

Thanks, Ed!  We're glad you had a good experience with us.  It's always our goal to provide five-star service - if there's anything we can do to make your next visit even better, please let me know!  -Bob Euper, fusztoyota@me.com
Jul 16, 2016
As soon as I send my message by email, they called me with in 5 minutes. I bought the car same day. Matt was very nice. He answered all our questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Toyota:

Mary, thank you for the great review! We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your feedback! Congratulations on your new car! Matt will always go above and beyond to provide the best for our customers! We look forward to working with you again!

John Molloy, Sales Manager, Jmolloy@fusz.com, 314-983-4625
Jul 13, 2016
Our experience with Lou Fusz was horrible. I was concerned that the car in which we were interested was showing online as sold. So when I contacted the dealership via text, I voiced those concerns, since I would be driving two hours to see the car. I was assured it was available. We arrived at the dealership only to be told it had sold a half an hour earlier. We were later given information that the interested party had placed a deposit on it, and if they decided against it, or didnt come to look at the car, they would let us know. I would not revommend this dealership to anyone. They only got a star because I couldnt leave a review without giving them something.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Toyota:

Thank you for your feedback, Andrea.  It's unfortunate to hear that you didn't receive the treatment and communication that you deserved.  Your satisfaction is important to us and we would like a chance to make amends.  Please contact me at your convenience so I can work on making things right.  -Bob Euper - fusztoyota@me.com
Jul 9, 2016
Lied about availability of the vehicle. Drove over 2 hours to find out. We heard back immediately from a tech person, who then directed us to someone who we were told was a salesperson, only to find out he was supposedly another tech person.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Toyota:

Hello, Abigail. It is disappointing to hear you felt your time spent at our dealership was not appreciated. I'd like to have the chance to turn your negative experience into a positive one. Will you please reach out to me at your earliest convenience? I hope to hear from you soon.
Best, Jeff Strum
314-966-5404
jeffstrum@fusz.com
Jun 29, 2016
received a call to set up a viewing of vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Toyota:

Hey Leo,
Thank you so much for the 4-star rating. We're happy to hear that you've been in contact with our employees to help you find a vehicle that will fit your needs. We hope that you continue to have a great experience with us! Good luck!
Jun 1, 2016
Responsive and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Toyota:

Thank you for your review Bud! We're glad to assist you. We hope to see you again!
May 1, 2016
Positive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Toyota:

Jamie thanks for your review! We're happy to hear you had a positive experience with us.
Apr 5, 2016
Dealer responded quickly, and answered my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2016
Vincentlandewee
Contacted me back right away at almost 10pm. That's dedication!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Toyota:

Dedication is one of the things we pride on as a team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Best, The Lou Fusz Toyota Team
Feb 16, 2016
Fast reply.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Toyota:

Hello,

Thank you so much for your excellent review, Terry! We really appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future.
Dec 25, 2015
Great Service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2015
Great follow up and communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2015
Not pushy.told me what I needed to know
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2015
Salesman was less than professional. A key topic of discussion was the tire conditions of my trade. My deal took way too long to put together and subsequently I walked out. Wasted my time and patience. I will not be a return customer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2015
Good deal on the car. Easy to work with - negotiated the entire deal by email. That said, they were disorganized when it came time to actually do the paperwork
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2015
Van sold before we had time to get to the dealer. Not interested in New or any other vehicles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2015
ok sales person to strong
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2015
Very cooperative and professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2015
Finance dept. not real truthful. Said he was selling me a 7yr 100k service policy when it was actually a 3yr 8mo policy. Had a hell of a time getting thru to them to cancel. Cancelled 1 wk later and was told it would not lower my payment, just comes off the back end of loan. Seems to me I'm still paying intrest on that $900. Went and got a real 7yr policy for $1500. Don't know why they could not just take it out of the loan. Happy with the car, not the finance dept
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Jan 6, 2015
Friendly and considerate. However, a bit more information on the process of purchasing a vehicle would have been helpful. (Ex. Is a down payment necessary, is a co-singer needed?) It's my first time considering financing a car and a walk-through would have helped me become more prepared for the next steps. I understand that this is more of a personal situation rather than a general evaluation of the dealership itself.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2014
Wonderful communication and really nice. Super helpful! If I didn't live so far away I would go buy a car from them in an instant.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2014
They have a front line quick response system in place and addressed my inquiry in a professional manner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2014
Dealer responded to my e mail immediately. Unfortunately the car I was interested in had already sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2014
was quick to get back with me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2014
Fairly good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2014
ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2013
Very nice to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2013
I will never send anyone to this dealership for a car because they will have you jumping thru hoops and not get you financed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 23, 2012
They contacted me set up an appointment but then were courteous enough to call me and let me know the veh sold 2 days before the appt
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2012
The sales guy, Gene Gardner made the process of buying a car easy and he worked after hours to help put together a good deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2012
While salesman was knowledgeable, disappointed to be presented with a vehicle priced new that had been in an accident.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Ernie Patti Auto Leasing & Sales - 22 listings

9070 Watson Rd, Saint Louis, MO 63126

10 reviews
Autoport - 16 listings

13975 Manchester Road, Ballwin, MO 63011

4 reviews
County Auto Network - 10 listings

13975 Manchester Rd, Ballwin, MO 63011

2 reviews
Seeger Toyota - 254 listings

12833 Olive Blvd, Saint Louis, MO 63141

11 reviews
Newbold Toyota BMW Scion - 234 listings

1282 Central Park Dr, O Fallon, IL 62269

9 reviews
Straatmann Toyota Incorporated - 148 listings

1498 High St, Washington, MO 63090

6 reviews
Mungenast Alton Toyota - 260 listings

850 Homer M Adams Parkway, Alton, IL 62002

10 reviews
Twin City Toyota - 233 listings

301 Autumn Ridge Dr, Herculaneum, MO 63048

17 reviews
Jerry Ackerman Toyota - 217 listings

3636 S Kingshighway Blvd, Saint Louis, MO 63109

15 reviews
Clay Cooley Toyota of Hazelwood

9091 Dunn Rd, Hazelwood, MO 63042

5 reviews
Weiss Toyota Scion of South County - 276 listings

11771 Tesson Ferry Rd, St Louis, MO 63128

9 reviews
Pappas Toyota - 393 listings

10011 Spencer Rd, Saint Peters, MO 63376

29 reviews
Jay Wolfe Toyota of West County - 72 listings

14700 Manchester Road, Ballwin, MO 63011

24 reviews
Bommarito Toyota - 83 listings

9095 Dunn Rd, Hazelwood, MO 63042

8 reviews
Newbold Toyota - 19 listings

1282 Central Park Dr, O Fallon, IL 62269

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Scion iM
15 Great Deals out of 448 listings starting at $11,990
Used Scion FR-S
49 Great Deals out of 1,230 listings starting at $11,749
Used Scion iA
9 Great Deals out of 336 listings starting at $9,986
Used Scion tC
149 Great Deals out of 4,284 listings starting at $2,180
Used Ford F-150
3,034 Great Deals out of 207,234 listings starting at $1,990
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
439 Great Deals out of 42,879 listings starting at $2,750
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,579 Great Deals out of 151,095 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
394 Great Deals out of 27,129 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,300 Great Deals out of 115,236 listings starting at $6,500
Used Ram 2500
162 Great Deals out of 28,842 listings starting at $8,980
Used Toyota Camry
1,183 Great Deals out of 95,109 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
988 Great Deals out of 66,031 listings starting at $1,595
Used Honda Civic
817 Great Deals out of 69,489 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
841 Great Deals out of 63,803 listings starting at $1,100
Used Toyota RAV4
746 Great Deals out of 54,062 listings starting at $2,488