Lou Fusz Toyota

Express Lube, New Owner Events, Rent A Car, Signature Dealer, Fleet T.E.D.
Dealer, Toyota Certified Used Vehicles, Toyota Tire Center

10811 Manchester Rd
Saint Louis, MO 63122

Sales: (314) 858-5025

Service: (314) 966-5404

Today 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/13/08/37/2016_ford_mustang-pic-7581725199693302786-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63122

Great Deal
$1,935 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,335

Price: $17,400

Mileage: 25,849

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63122

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Orangecompetition Orange Description: Used 2016 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $17,400, 25,849 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/17/07/08/2017_chrysler_pacifica-pic-1112176379463053210-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler Pacifica Touring L FWD Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63122

Great Deal
$2,816 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,002

Price: $25,186

Mileage: 10,200

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63122

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Blackdark Cordovan Pearlcoat Description: Used 2017 Chrysler Pacifica Touring L FWD for sale - $25,186, 10,200 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/18/07/22/2015_fiat_500-pic-2713351325705526374-152x114.jpeg

2015 FIAT 500 Pop Convertible Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63122

Great Deal
$1,673 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,973

Price: $11,300

Mileage: 2,888

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63122

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Copperrame (copper) Description: Used 2015 FIAT 500 Pop Convertible for sale - $11,300, 2,888 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/06/18/43/2010_acura_mdx-pic-6198789082107994341-152x114.jpeg

2010 Acura MDX SH-AWD Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63122

Good Deal
$2,061 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,452

Price: $17,391

Mileage: 38,476

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63122

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Whiteaspen White Pearl Description: Used 2010 Acura MDX SH-AWD for sale - $17,391, 38,476 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/12/07/09/2017_subaru_impreza-pic-308941900601642831-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Limited Hatchback Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63122

Good Deal
$1,588 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,188

Price: $22,600

Mileage: 18,386

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63122

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Blueisland Blue Pearl Description: Used 2017 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Limited Hatchback for sale - $22,600, 18,386 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/06/18/43/2010_infiniti_qx56-pic-6282482660700262069-152x114.jpeg

2010 INFINITI QX56 4WD Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63122

Good Deal
$2,008 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,499

Price: $18,491

Mileage: 85,540

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63122

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blackliquid Onyx Metallic Description: Used 2010 INFINITI QX56 4WD for sale - $18,491, 85,540 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/12/07/09/2016_scion_tc-pic-838810435784538298-152x114.jpeg

2016 Scion tC Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63122

Good Deal
$1,420 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,820

Price: $16,400

Mileage: 14,810

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63122

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Graycosmic Gray Mica Description: Used 2016 Scion tC for sale - $16,400, 14,810 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/30/07/44/2015_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-2636863954594428519-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63122

Good Deal
$2,472 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,472

Price: $33,000

Mileage: 43,029

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63122

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graystone Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $33,000, 43,029 miles with Value Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/26/07/43/2012_toyota_highlander-pic-2231165482004512831-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Highlander SE V6 Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63122

Good Deal
$1,353 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,153

Price: $15,800

Mileage: 86,383

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63122

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Graymagnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2012 Toyota Highlander SE V6 for sale - $15,800, 86,383 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/28/08/44/2013_toyota_4runner-pic-3508832912392659102-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63122

Good Deal
$1,530 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,820

Price: $23,290

Mileage: 82,608

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63122

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silverclassic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $23,290, 82,608 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/12/20/20/2015_nissan_murano-pic-2660221776169007034-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Murano SL Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63122

Good Deal
$1,601 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,601

Price: $23,000

Mileage: 47,975

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63122

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Graygun Metallic Description: Used 2015 Nissan Murano SL for sale - $23,000, 47,975 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Cargo Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/26/07/43/2014_toyota_avalon_hybrid-pic-4598530596046171621-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Avalon Hybrid Limited FWD Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63122

Good Deal
$1,082 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,082

Price: $18,000

Mileage: 84,748

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63122

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: Whiteblizzard Pearl Description: Used 2014 Toyota Avalon Hybrid Limited FWD for sale - $18,000, 84,748 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/13/07/2018_toyota_rav4_hybrid-pic-7386981475418142489-152x114.jpeg

2018 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid Limited AWD Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63122

Good Deal
$1,637 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,712

Price: $32,075

Mileage: 5,124

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63122

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Blackblack Sand Pearl Description: Used 2018 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid Limited AWD for sale - $32,075, 5,124 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/28/08/44/2014_buick_enclave-pic-6890641868381583288-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63122

Good Deal
$1,821 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,821

Price: $20,000

Mileage: 89,355

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63122

Average time on market: 64 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blackcarbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $20,000, 89,355 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Preferred Package, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Cargo Package, Premium Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/06/19/57/2012_mini_cooper-pic-5248827631198353232-152x114.jpeg

2012 MINI Cooper Base Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63122

Good Deal
$849 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,089

Price: $8,240

Mileage: 78,835

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63122

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Redchili Red Description: Used 2012 MINI Cooper Base for sale - $8,240, 78,835 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 11, 2018
I was contacted by Matt Ciuffa and he answered all my questions and was very prompt and professional. I went in for a test drive but ultimately went with another vehicle with less miles at another dealership. My experience was great though and although I didn’t buy, I still thought Matt deserved a positive review. I would recommend to friends and family.
Jul 6, 2018
GuruYB15L
Received a response with an hour. Very courteous and helpful.
Jun 15, 2018
smbz2789
Mark was very helpful
Jun 1, 2018
GuruWTHXF
Great service! Would recommend to friend.
Apr 8, 2018
So far so good. Joe has called me several times and discussed. Going to speak with him Monday night and if the deal is right, buy the jeep. Can't wait. Joe was very interested in speaking with me and very knowledgeable!
Response from current dealership:
That's what we love to hear Brenda! Please let us know if there is anything we can help with.
Apr 2, 2018
Chelsea got back to me very quickly each time I had a question. I felt the prices were going in a good direction, but decided to buy closer to home. Actually, my experience was better than where we bought as far as undue pressure.
Response from current dealership:
Connie, we are sorry that we could not reach a deal with you but we are happy to hear you enjoyed working with our dealership!  Please keep us in mind for future service, we are here if you have any questions!
Mar 31, 2018
It was OK Tried to sell me lots of add on items that ai did not appreciate My budget was my budget Would not negotiate
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for sharing your experience, Stan! We appreciate the feedback.
Mar 8, 2018
Guru5YWXV
Responded right away!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Glad to hear it! Let us know if there is anything else we can help with.
Feb 20, 2018
Scheduled a test drive and viewing for the next day and called that morning before driving to see the vehicle but someone had already put a deposit on it. Cancelled the trip to the dealership.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Maria,

I am disappointed to learn that your experience didn't merit 5-stars. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and I hope we can help you in the future. If you have any questions or concerns, then please contact me at your earliest convenience. Thank you for your feedback, and I hope to hear from you soon.

Best regards,
Nathan Pitchford   
New Car Sales Manager
nathan.pitchford@fusz.com   
314-966-5404
Feb 16, 2018
Kb816N38
Put money down on car on Sun. was told they could only hold the car till Wed. Which I thought was strange since the banks weren't open until mon. anyway. So We'd. I come in to pick up my car that they were I'm such a hurry to sell out from under me and when I started it up the darn thing sounded like a cat was caught in the engine. Needless to say I got my money back and left as fast as I could.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello,

Please know that I take your feedback seriously, and I would like the chance to reach out to you and learn more about your experience. Could you contact me at your earliest convenience? Thank you, and I look forward to hearing from you.

Best regards,
Nathan Pitchford   
New Car Sales Manager
nathan.pitchford@fusz.com   
314-966-5404
Feb 15, 2018
5
followed up quickly and have made just a couple of calls about me seeing the vehicle. No pressure sales at all.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Terry, thank you for sharing your five-star experience with us! Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we are always glad to help. If you need anything, then please reach out to us.
Feb 13, 2018
Betty Muldrow
Very helpful Super follow up
Response from current dealership:
Hi Betty, thank you for the five-star review! We were happy to help you. If you need anything else, then please let us know. We look forward to serving you again in the future.
Feb 5, 2018
They reached out to me several times, I set up an appointment time but when I got there no one was available to greet me, a salesperson gave me the keys and said to go ahead and drive. on the website it gave all these features interior and exterior of the car however couple of the features were not on the car as stated. I feel after you reached out to me several times and made an appointment someone should have been available to meet and greet me upon my arrival.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Faye,

Thank you for your honest feedback. I regret to hear you don't feel our team provided attentive service, and that you were not fully satisfied with the vehicle. I would like to speak with you and find out what I can do to resolve this for you. Please feel free to contact me anytime.

Best,
Nathan Pitchford   
New Car Sales Manager  
nathan.pitchford@fusz.com    
314-966-5404
Jan 20, 2018
I bought a 2016 from another. I did not meet with Lou Fusz although there was good follow up by their sales.
Jan 18, 2018
Good dealer very nice and helpful.
Jan 4, 2018
There is no pressure whatsoever to buy a car like, "There's a lot of people looking at this car" etc. I was able to get the price down a little and feel like I got a good deal. The car was clean, with temp tags included and a full tank of gas when I picked it up. The only thing I didn't like was sitting with the finance guy trying to sell you all the extras when you are wrapping up all the paper work. He was not high pressure though and didn't make me feel bad when I refused the extras.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the four-star review, Carol! Congratulations on the car! We are pleased to hear that you had a pressure-free experience, and will make sure to pass on the great feedback to the team. Please do not hesitate to contact us for anything further. We appreciate your time and business.
Dec 28, 2017
GuruZG9MJ
I called several times, and was contacted by their internet manager but they never gave me the price information that I requested
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello,

I am concerned you never received the info that you requested. I would appreciate the chance to speak with you and answer your questions. Would you mind reaching out to me at your earliest convenience so we can discuss this further?

Best,
Nathan Pitchford   
New Car Sales Manager  
nathan.pitchford@fusz.com    
314-966-5404
Nov 22, 2017
Very prompt response
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 9, 2017
Streiss
Was really happy with my purchase! I think I got a great deal and everyone was very helpful at the dealership
Response from current dealership:
Hello Streiss,

We are ecstatic you are loving your purchase! That is what our end goal always is. Please let us know if you need anything else.
Nov 6, 2017
They were very friendly! Very helpful, gave me a very good deal! Highly recommended. Would not hesitate to buy from them again.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks, Rich!  We're delighted to hear that you had such a good experience with us.  It's always exciting to hear from our happy customers.  We appreciate your business; we hope to see you again!
Oct 15, 2017
The car was sold and was still on the website
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Donald,
Thank you for taking the time to share an honest review. We invite you to contact us so that we can address any concerns that you may have. I look forward to hearing from you.  
Best,
Nathan Pitchford
New Car Sales Manager
nathan.pitchford@fusz.com
314-966-5404
Oct 11, 2017
Great!
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to leave a five-star review, Kevin! We're glad to hear you had a great experience with us.
Sep 2, 2017
Pkonya
Got back to me right away.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the feedback, Pkonya. Don't hesitate to contact us if you need more assistance.
Aug 26, 2017
good
0 people found this review helpful.
Jul 23, 2017
Initially good impression as they contacted me shortly after I requested information and even sent me a custom video of the car. However, subsequent emails and phone calls went unanswered and there is definite room for improvement concerning customer service. I would think that for an exotic car sale they would be trying to go above and beyond...
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you, Jeremy, we appreciate your taking the time to offer us your feedback. We're glad for the chance to improve to better serve you. Your satisfaction as one of our customers is a priority to us and we apologize that we missed the five-star mark this time. We hope to be able to serve you again in the future and invite you to contact us at any time!

Best,
Nathan Pitchford
New Car Sales Manager
nathan.pitchford@fusz.com
314-966-5404
Jul 18, 2017
They responded promptly
Jul 17, 2017
Faye3666
Responded quickly. Car ended up not passing their inspections. Was asked to look at other vehicles and then filled out a credit application. Never heard back from them after I got the hit on my credit. A kind I'm unable to get you financed what have been appreciated.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Faye, thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback. We are concerned you did not receive our usual communicative and trustworthy service. We want our visitors to feel that we will keep them in the loop throughout the sales process and always give them honest and reliable care. Please feel free to reach out to us so we can work with you on fixing any lingering problems.
Best,
Nathan Pitchford
New Car Sales Manager
nathan.pitchford@fusz.com
314-966-5404
Jul 8, 2017
This had to be the best experience I've ever had buying a car. It was easy and fast! , Matt at lou fusz toyota was awesome, no pressure dealers is what I was looking for! Definitely would recommend!! Kristi
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the great review!  It's wonderful to hear that you had such a positive experience with us.  We'll let Matt know to keep up the great work.  We appreciate your business, we hope to see you again!
Mar 21, 2017
Sent message regarding this camry. Received a video of the car the next morning. Extremely easy to work with and being I have a very busy schedule and live two hours from the dealership, they were more than happy to work with me via text and email and a phone call at my request right away. Not pushy at all, helpful. All the paperwork was waiting for me along with the car as soon as I got there in the morning. Test drove the car, signed papers and was on my way in no time!
Response from current dealership:
We appreciate your review, Crystle!  We're delighted to hear that you had such a positive experience with us.  Our team is proud of our helpful, accommodating service.  We hope to see you again, thank you for your business!
Mar 3, 2017
Chelsea, their internet representative, was great to work with. I thought we had come to an agreement on price. I was writing the numbers we were discussing on paper in front of her. When it was time to do the official paperwork, the number changed. Chelsea went back to her manager, I left to pick my daughter up from school. Chelsea called me. I told her immediately she was on speaker with my daughter holding the phone up, and my daughter listening. At my request, the manager came to the phone. I told him I had cerebral palsy, and was only able to pay the original number. He was condescending, rude, and sneering. My daughter burst into tears. The manager's lack of professionalism was appalling.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Karen, We are sorry there was a misunderstanding on price. After reviewing everything we tried to reach out to you to not only accept your offer, but to come in lower for the trouble. We left a message and the offer still stands. Again we apologize for the misunderstanding.
Feb 11, 2017
Best car buying experience I've ever had.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks, Jesse!  We're delighted to hear that you had such a good experience with us.  We appreciate your business!
Jan 21, 2017
We contacted the dealer Internet sales person to get confirmation about a vehicle they had listed to clarify that the vehicle was still there available and that it had all the options that it was listed as Because we lived four hours away I wanted to make sure this vehicle met all of our needs prior to driving to look at it after the Internet sales person confirmed we made the four hour trip only to find out That this was just a base vehicle the dealer offered to put leather seats in The vehicle if we purchased it but you still have a base vehicle with the leather at that point so the my complaint is The dealership did not truly represent the vehicle listed and cost me an 8 hr drive round trip
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Clint, we're disappointed to hear that we didn't meet your expectations.  We train our staff to provide honest service and clear information to our customers.  We would appreciate a chance to make it up to you; please contact me so I can work on fixing anything that went wrong.  -Nathan Pitchford, New Car Sales Manager, nathan.pitchford@fusz.com, 314-966-5404
Dec 23, 2016
They responded quickly by email and asked if they could call or just text. They even provided me with a video of the truck I had inquired about.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for your review, Kenton!  We're glad to hear that we provided you with such helpful service.  We hope to see you again, we appreciate your business!
Nov 25, 2016
tcarr2001
Great experience pleasure to work with.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your kind review!  We appreciate your business, we hope to see you again!
Nov 4, 2016
They sold this car the very day I called about it.
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
It's disappointing to hear that the vehicle you were interested in was already sold, Blair.  We would be happy to show you the other quality vehicles we have in stock, however!  It would be great to have a chance to make it up to you; please contact me so I can help.  -Nathan Pitchford, New Car Sales Manager, nathan.pitchford@fusz.com, 314-966-5404
Sep 14, 2016
Great car buying experience!
Response from current dealership:
Thanks, Duane!  We're so happy that you had a good experience with us.  We appreciate your business, we look forward to seeing you again at your first complimentary ToyotaCare Service!
Sep 4, 2016
It was a good deal, friendly and accommodating dealership. The process was easy. Furthermore, we were driving a 2015 rental car that won't start when we got ready to leave the dealers lot. Lou Fusz personnel went above and beyond to assist us. They were more help than the AAA service man. They gave us a replacement battery for the cars FOB (electronic key device) which appeared to operate erratically. When that didn't work they went on the internet and researched the cars startup options and finally got it started after several hours. We appreciate these guys and will see them for our next vehicle
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for sharing your review, Greg!  We're happy to hear that you had such a good experience with our dealership.  Our team is proud of going the extra mile for our customers!  We appreciate your business, we look forward to seeing you again at your first complimentary ToyotaCare Service.
Aug 30, 2016
I bought this car, and love it. The dealership people acted like true professionals, and went out of their way to be sure I had a good experience. It worked, I think they're great!!
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for sharing your review, Frank!  We're so happy to hear you had a good experience with us.  It's always our goal to provide five-star service - if there's anything we can do to make your next visit even better, please don't hesitate to contact me.  Congratulations on your new car, we look forward to seeing you again at your first complimentary ToyotaCare Service!  -Nathan Pitchford, New Car Sales Manager, nathan.pitchford@fusz.com, 314-966-5404
Aug 10, 2016
They did a good job answering our questions.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks, Ed!  We're glad you had a good experience with us.  It's always our goal to provide five-star service - if there's anything we can do to make your next visit even better, please let me know!  -Bob Euper, fusztoyota@me.com
Read 30 old reviews
Jul 16, 2016
As soon as I send my message by email, they called me with in 5 minutes. I bought the car same day. Matt was very nice. He answered all our questions.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Mary, thank you for the great review! We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your feedback! Congratulations on your new car! Matt will always go above and beyond to provide the best for our customers! We look forward to working with you again!

John Molloy, Sales Manager, Jmolloy@fusz.com, 314-983-4625
Jul 13, 2016
Our experience with Lou Fusz was horrible. I was concerned that the car in which we were interested was showing online as sold. So when I contacted the dealership via text, I voiced those concerns, since I would be driving two hours to see the car. I was assured it was available. We arrived at the dealership only to be told it had sold a half an hour earlier. We were later given information that the interested party had placed a deposit on it, and if they decided against it, or didnt come to look at the car, they would let us know. I would not revommend this dealership to anyone. They only got a star because I couldnt leave a review without giving them something.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your feedback, Andrea.  It's unfortunate to hear that you didn't receive the treatment and communication that you deserved.  Your satisfaction is important to us and we would like a chance to make amends.  Please contact me at your convenience so I can work on making things right.  -Bob Euper - fusztoyota@me.com
Jul 9, 2016
Lied about availability of the vehicle. Drove over 2 hours to find out. We heard back immediately from a tech person, who then directed us to someone who we were told was a salesperson, only to find out he was supposedly another tech person.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello, Abigail. It is disappointing to hear you felt your time spent at our dealership was not appreciated. I'd like to have the chance to turn your negative experience into a positive one. Will you please reach out to me at your earliest convenience? I hope to hear from you soon.
Best, Jeff Strum
314-966-5404
jeffstrum@fusz.com
Jun 29, 2016
received a call to set up a viewing of vehicle.
Response from current dealership:
Hey Leo,
Thank you so much for the 4-star rating. We're happy to hear that you've been in contact with our employees to help you find a vehicle that will fit your needs. We hope that you continue to have a great experience with us! Good luck!
Jun 1, 2016
Responsive and helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your review Bud! We're glad to assist you. We hope to see you again!
May 1, 2016
Positive
Response from current dealership:
Jamie thanks for your review! We're happy to hear you had a positive experience with us.
Apr 5, 2016
Dealer responded quickly, and answered my questions.
Mar 25, 2016
Vincentlandewee
Contacted me back right away at almost 10pm. That's dedication!!
Response from current dealership:
Dedication is one of the things we pride on as a team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Best, The Lou Fusz Toyota Team
Feb 16, 2016
Fast reply.
Response from current dealership:
Hello,

Thank you so much for your excellent review, Terry! We really appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future.
Dec 25, 2015
Great Service.
Dec 1, 2015
Great follow up and communication
Nov 30, 2015
Not pushy.told me what I needed to know
Nov 6, 2015
Salesman was less than professional. A key topic of discussion was the tire conditions of my trade. My deal took way too long to put together and subsequently I walked out. Wasted my time and patience. I will not be a return customer.
2 people found this review helpful.
Nov 4, 2015
Good deal on the car. Easy to work with - negotiated the entire deal by email. That said, they were disorganized when it came time to actually do the paperwork
Aug 12, 2015
Van sold before we had time to get to the dealer. Not interested in New or any other vehicles.
May 11, 2015
ok sales person to strong
1 people found this review helpful.
May 9, 2015
Very cooperative and professional
Mar 1, 2015
Finance dept. not real truthful. Said he was selling me a 7yr 100k service policy when it was actually a 3yr 8mo policy. Had a hell of a time getting thru to them to cancel. Cancelled 1 wk later and was told it would not lower my payment, just comes off the back end of loan. Seems to me I'm still paying intrest on that $900. Went and got a real 7yr policy for $1500. Don't know why they could not just take it out of the loan. Happy with the car, not the finance dept
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 6, 2015
Friendly and considerate. However, a bit more information on the process of purchasing a vehicle would have been helpful. (Ex. Is a down payment necessary, is a co-singer needed?) It's my first time considering financing a car and a walk-through would have helped me become more prepared for the next steps. I understand that this is more of a personal situation rather than a general evaluation of the dealership itself.
Oct 12, 2014
Wonderful communication and really nice. Super helpful! If I didn't live so far away I would go buy a car from them in an instant.
Sep 5, 2014
They have a front line quick response system in place and addressed my inquiry in a professional manner.
Jul 24, 2014
Dealer responded to my e mail immediately. Unfortunately the car I was interested in had already sold.
Jun 21, 2014
was quick to get back with me.
May 16, 2014
Fairly good experience.
Apr 9, 2014
Jun 6, 2013
Very nice to deal with.
May 13, 2013
I will never send anyone to this dealership for a car because they will have you jumping thru hoops and not get you financed
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 23, 2012
They contacted me set up an appointment but then were courteous enough to call me and let me know the veh sold 2 days before the appt
Nov 1, 2012
The sales guy, Gene Gardner made the process of buying a car easy and he worked after hours to help put together a good deal.
Sep 6, 2012
While salesman was knowledgeable, disappointed to be presented with a vehicle priced new that had been in an accident.
1 people found this review helpful.

Other Nearby Dealers

Jim Butler Auto Plaza - 81 listings
9900 Watson Rd Saint Louis, MO 63126
7 reviews
Ernie Patti Auto Leasing & Sales - 10 listings
9070 Watson Rd Saint Louis, MO 63126
11 reviews
Velocity Motorsports LLC - 6 listings
634 St Louis Ave St. Louis, MO 63088
4 reviews
MSB Enterprises - 4 listings
644 Axminister Dr Fenton, MO 63026
6 reviews
Jim Butler Fiat
9900 Watson Rd Saint Louis, MO 63126
1 review
Newbold Toyota
1282 Central Park Dr O Fallon, IL 62269
1 review
Twin City Toyota - 273 listings
301 Autumn Ridge Dr Herculaneum, MO 63048
26 reviews
Newbold Toyota BMW - 356 listings
1282 Central Park Dr O Fallon, IL 62269
25 reviews
Jay Wolfe Toyota of West County - 89 listings
14700 Manchester Road Ballwin, MO 63011
23 reviews
Pappas Toyota - 444 listings
10011 Spencer Rd Saint Peters, MO 63376
27 reviews
Straatmann Toyota Incorporated - 148 listings
215 George Hildner Dr Washington, MO 63090
8 reviews
Bommarito Toyota - 414 listings
9095 Dunn Rd Hazelwood, MO 63042
36 reviews
Weiss Toyota of South County - 304 listings
11771 Tesson Ferry Rd St Louis, MO 63128
12 reviews
Seeger Toyota - 317 listings
12833 Olive Blvd Saint Louis, MO 63141
21 reviews
Jerry Ackerman Toyota - 259 listings
3636 S Kingshighway Blvd Saint Louis, MO 63109
27 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,266 Great Deals out of 187,689 listings starting at $495
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
424 Great Deals out of 36,233 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,837 Great Deals out of 155,600 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
326 Great Deals out of 28,490 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
970 Great Deals out of 129,733 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
209 Great Deals out of 31,639 listings starting at $6,500
Used Toyota RAV4
618 Great Deals out of 71,460 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 73,698 listings starting at $2,488
Used Toyota Camry
986 Great Deals out of 70,321 listings starting at $1,137
Used Honda CR-V
911 Great Deals out of 72,987 listings starting at $990
Used Honda Civic
522 Great Deals out of 40,951 listings starting at $1,615
Used Toyota Corolla
687 Great Deals out of 60,523 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
683 Great Deals out of 97,845 listings starting at $750
Used Ford Escape
1,246 Great Deals out of 97,118 listings starting at $975
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,409 Great Deals out of 89,211 listings starting at $1,995