Auffenberg Automall

106 Auto Ct
O Fallon, IL 62269

Sales: (618) 445-8177

Service: (618) 589-0900

Today 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/01/18/26/2017_mazda_mazda6-pic-5537616317938803510-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mazda MAZDA6 Touring Sedan FWD Used Cars in O Fallon, IL 62269

Great Deal
$2,285 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,162

Price: $17,877

Mileage: 12,524

Location: O Fallon, IL 62269

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2017 Mazda MAZDA6 Touring Sedan FWD for sale - $17,877, 12,524 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/28/09/10/2014_volkswagen_passat-pic-6684914339702880354-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Passat SE Used Cars in O Fallon, IL 62269

Great Deal
$2,566 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,504

Price: $9,938

Mileage: 62,170

Location: O Fallon, IL 62269

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tungsten Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Passat SE for sale - $9,938, 62,170 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/08/20/42/2015_smart_fortwo-pic-2467883411555456513-152x114.jpeg

2015 smart fortwo pure Used Cars in O Fallon, IL 62269

Great Deal
$1,472 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,259

Price: $5,787

Mileage: 16,288

Location: O Fallon, IL 62269

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal White Description: Used 2015 smart fortwo pure for sale - $5,787, 16,288 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/15/18/41/2012_honda_pilot-pic-2776432879052072520-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Pilot Touring 4WD Used Cars in O Fallon, IL 62269

Great Deal
$2,179 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,164

Price: $13,985

Mileage: 125,312

Location: O Fallon, IL 62269

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Polished Metal Metallic Description: Used 2012 Honda Pilot Touring 4WD for sale - $13,985, 125,312 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/01/18/26/2016_kia_optima-pic-4994681278479077005-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Optima SX Turbo Used Cars in O Fallon, IL 62269

Great Deal
$2,863 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,803

Price: $19,940

Mileage: 24,779

Location: O Fallon, IL 62269

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Black Description: Used 2016 Kia Optima SX Turbo for sale - $19,940, 24,779 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/04/10/03/2015_volkswagen_passat-pic-2907106027665118070-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Passat TDI SE Used Cars in O Fallon, IL 62269

Great Deal
$2,234 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,801

Price: $16,567

Mileage: 30,992

Location: O Fallon, IL 62269

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Reflex Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Passat TDI SE for sale - $16,567, 30,992 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/28/20/55/2014_dodge_charger-pic-4356723885207323119-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Charger R/T Used Cars in O Fallon, IL 62269

Great Deal
$2,501 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,869

Price: $17,368

Mileage: 66,069

Location: O Fallon, IL 62269

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Description: Used 2014 Dodge Charger R/T for sale - $17,368, 66,069 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/13/19/17/2017_mazda_cx-5-pic-4881217337801343408-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mazda CX-5 Touring AWD Used Cars in O Fallon, IL 62269

Great Deal
$1,783 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,771

Price: $23,988

Mileage: 4,262

Location: O Fallon, IL 62269

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Jet Black Mica Description: Used 2017 Mazda CX-5 Touring AWD for sale - $23,988, 4,262 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/19/19/48/2015_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-9060629360646333288-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC Used Cars in O Fallon, IL 62269

Great Deal
$2,823 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,431

Price: $24,608

Mileage: 38,406

Location: O Fallon, IL 62269

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Lunar Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC for sale - $24,608, 38,406 miles with Premium 1 Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/12/07/30/2015_ford_edge-pic-6080754782094162888-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in O Fallon, IL 62269

Great Deal
$2,699 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,181

Price: $21,482

Mileage: 20,661

Location: O Fallon, IL 62269

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Guard Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $21,482, 20,661 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/12/21/20/2014_buick_lacrosse-pic-7195426791344852915-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick LaCrosse Premium I FWD Used Cars in O Fallon, IL 62269

Good Deal
$2,079 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,077

Price: $19,998

Mileage: 16,541

Location: O Fallon, IL 62269

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Smoky Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Buick LaCrosse Premium I FWD for sale - $19,998, 16,541 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/21/18/58/2015_volkswagen_passat-pic-3038836562914751156-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Passat TDI SE Used Cars in O Fallon, IL 62269

Good Deal
$1,923 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,922

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 47,296

Location: O Fallon, IL 62269

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Night Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Passat TDI SE for sale - $14,999, 47,296 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/19/19/48/2014_cadillac_xts-pic-9010352775112267744-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac XTS Premium FWD Used Cars in O Fallon, IL 62269

Good Deal
$2,050 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,767

Price: $22,717

Mileage: 44,340

Location: O Fallon, IL 62269

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Metallic Description: Used 2014 Cadillac XTS Premium FWD for sale - $22,717, 44,340 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/10/23/25/2015_volkswagen_beetle-pic-3107358938378161514-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Beetle TDI Used Cars in O Fallon, IL 62269

Good Deal
$2,210 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,659

Price: $16,449

Mileage: 29,603

Location: O Fallon, IL 62269

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Toffee Brown Metallic Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Beetle TDI for sale - $16,449, 29,603 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Volkswagen Golf TDI Used Cars in O Fallon, IL 62269

Good Deal
$1,366 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,361

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 113,464

Location: O Fallon, IL 62269

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Volkswagen Golf TDI for sale - $8,995, 113,464 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 13, 2018
Meshkowitz
Called me back and back and back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2018
Grum
I always like their price and quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2018
Sean Hollrah
Ok after numerous requests I finally decided to fill this out. Due to a very tight schedule and my daughter wanting a vehicle quickly I was in a bit of a hurry to buy. I called ahead to try and get some details about the vehicle. The price was the best I could find within 150 miles and to be honest I was leery to drive that far without talking to someone who could give me an honest break down on the vehicle. Spoke to Justin and he explained that the driver mirror was broken and would be replaced. I said cool. At first they said they would take care of it then half way up he told me the main man said he couldn’t because he was already losing money on this vehicle Long story short when I got there a few other things caught my eye and I quickly realized why the price was where it was. In addition to the mirror it had numerous small dents in the vehicle here and there. A few on the hood which got me looking . Found more on the roof which were hard to see unless you climbed up there or were tall enough to notice. Again to be honest, I may not have made the trip if I had known this but i still felt like the vehicle was priced within our budget so I still bought it. Justin was very cordial and helpful even driving the car to us the next day. Just not sure what the entire story/history was on this vehicle after looking at it closer. I’m not as thrilled as I wanted to be but I was happy to get a decent deal on a nice 2015 SUV because I am capable of fixing simple things myself. The bottom line is you get what you pay for. Without the dents and things this vehicle would have been a couple thousand more I assume. Again Justin Hopson was very nice and easy to work with. My kind of sales guy. Only suggestion from me would be a little more up front if there are imperfections that you might be aware of ahead of time. If I get the feeling I am being lied to I generally will walk away from a good deal just on principal alone. Not sure if Justin was aware of the imperfections or if he he actually didn’t notice them when he checked out the vehicle for me ahead of time. Also after asking numerous questions about the vehicle I felt they didn’t know its history as well as I would have liked in most cases when buying a used car but they did add a couple new tires and rotated the rotors so they did fix a couple little things before putting it on the lot. Any way, my daughter now has a new ride while she is at college where it will get banged up more and I finally get my car back!! :)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2018
Responded back and we talked . A few days later,went to see the car but they sold it just before I arrived. They have called me about other vehicles, but we did not like them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2018
Guru9K1WD
They was very nice and answer all my ?
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2018
Karacz
They repied but i had a hard time getting photos of the car. I had several people trying to get me in the dealership but had to push hard for photos. That turned me off from this dealership
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2018
Drove about an hour away to go buy a Jeep and when I got there it was sold. I’m never going back. I even made an appointment and they called and confirmed it with me 30 minutes before my appointment. They wouldn’t take no for an answer and when I asked to talk to a manager they would refuse to give you one.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2018
I received multiple emails from multiple people without ever getting all the info I requested.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2017
Lawrence Cushshon
I didn’t end up buying this car I ended up buy a 2011 Buick Regal CXL two weeks ago Thursday and I still haven’t gotten to drive the car off the lot every time they tell me the car will be ready the day I have to come pick it up they come back with another problem that has to be “fixed” at first they weren’t even communicating with me I feel like as soon as they had my money I was no longer a main priority. Remind you that I just turned 18 in 11/14 and this is my first car buying experience, it’s just horrible I really want my money back but they told me they have a no return policy
10 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2017
TinyTurtle
They were quick and gave me the info I needed.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you!
Nov 9, 2017
Matt Hulvey
The car had damage and rust on the hood. They pretend like they don’t know how it happened. Whether it was bought that way or it happened on their own lot. Then they asked if I’d still be interested in purchasing the car and coming back for service to get it fixed later. Now mind you this is after they showed me a car that had been on their lot for 63, yet was filthy inside and out when l looked at it. Then we spent 30 minutes trying to find the Mazda. After demonstrating that they don’t take care to have their cars presentable and they aren’t organized enough to keep their inventory straight, they expect me to trust that I’m going to get quality, attentive work done on a damaged car after I’ve bought it?! Plus they expect me to assume everything is fine with the car when they can’t even tell me how it was damaged?! Salesman was courteous, but the dealers overall manner of behavior and sales tactics are shady. Also most of the salesmen and the women answer phones hang out in front of the building entrances smoking while customers come and go. I had a similar experience 11 years ago when l first gave them a chance. Looks like nothing has changed. Went and bought a car at another dealership that afternoon and had a totally different experience. There are plenty of dealers around. Don’t subject yourself to this place!
13 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We do apologize for your experience.
Nov 4, 2017
Was offered a price which we accepted and then then after the manager reviewed it the offer was retracted and not honored. Not necessarily follows the 'Straight Forward' policy that they advertise. Used car game.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2017
GuruDRZVP
Horrible Expeience. They sold the car we were working a deal on, without telling me before I arrived. Also ran credit w/o permission or completely disclosing the dealers interests in the deal. I wouldn't recommend shopping here for a vehicle, to anyone, for any reason. The sales person (Jake) was untrustworthy and manipulative. I had a terrible experience, and wouldn't trust this establishment, with my personal info, credit, or expectations of a sublet company from Ford.
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2017
GuruDG8CK
Horrible! Worst experience ever with a dealer. Set up appt to see a car, salesman said he would have the vehicle trady to go . Msg seller with approved loan, and then drive over an hour drom out of state, only tok find iut that the var i wanted had been at a different lot and was sold the day before. Salesman was not evwn at dealership when i got thwre, and a different salesman sent me to.another one of their lots. The staff at auffenberg are so incompetent that once they convinced me to look at abother vehichl and iwas ready to buy, rhwy could not answer any questions about the vihicle at all. Never recommend auffenberg to anyone
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2017
Guru9S3WC
Very prompt response. When we got there we were immediately helped BUT was very disappointed. My dream car (COLOR) was perfect just what i have been looking for these past 6 years. Didn't read anywhere on the dealers post that the vehicle has HAIL damage. 2 holes in the windshield from a pellet gun that has not been filled, and the rotors were warped. The interior passenger seat was stained pretty bad and it reaked of someone smoking. Made my heart sick. :-( Woud I go back to the same car lot. YES but not to look at a vehicle they listed on the website.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We apologize for your experience.  We will improve our process on reconditioning the cars prior to customers viewing.
Jun 23, 2017
Guru99N7L
Good follow up
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you
Jun 23, 2017
great respond
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you
Jun 16, 2017
Guru99WCB
They sent me a video introduction. .. nice touch!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you!
Jun 16, 2017
Two weekends in a row I had made appointments for test drives at 9am on Saturday. The first weekend I got there and found out the car sold. No one contacted me until my test drive time. I drove about 45 minutes so I was pretty frustrated. I found another vehicle I was interested in, and the exact same thing happened the next weekend. On top of this they had me go to the wrong dealership then when I got to the correct one they told me my appointment was at the other place. It really isn't that hard to send an email saying it sold since they sent about three emails per one sent to them. Also, the second car is still online. This was a terrible experience and pretty disappointing for a big name.
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We apologize for your experience.  We try our best to have the most up to date inventory online.
May 26, 2017
Drove a long way based on a price given by email and when I got there they said they couldn't honor the number. Worst experience I've ever had.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2017
Everyone was so friendly and very helpful to get everything going within a short period of time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
So happy that you are happy!
Apr 6, 2017
that was not the price, 12,295 was. they did not offer this price till 3 days later. I did not buy the car because I thought I was getting played. was told the manger was not there to make a deal. but I was told they were calling him on phone. the acting manger was canceling the deals because he did not have authority. pretty poor way to run a busness.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We do apologize for your experience.
Mar 25, 2017
Drove an hour to this dealership 3 times, first they tried to sell the car with a loud noise, fixed the noise, and then increased the price significantly (even though they only rotated a rotor), finally settled on a price, and then changed their minds the day I was supposed to buy it.
11 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We apologize for your experience.
Mar 20, 2017
Vehicle sold before I could see it staff was friendly over the phone
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We do apologize for the vehicle not being available.  
Mar 19, 2017
They gave a great response time
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your super awesome words!
Mar 2, 2017
Terrible! Told us we were approved so we drove 2 hours to get there only to find out we weren't! The salesman said "sorry we lied". I called and left a message for the manager to call me and he never did.
13 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We do apologize for your experience.
Mar 1, 2017
Horrible! They try to push you into a vehicle you dont want just to meet their quota! They talk about customers loud enough for anyone to hear, and are not friendly at all! Wouldnt purchase from their crooked outfit!
11 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We do apologize for your experience.  We will strive to do better in the future.
Feb 23, 2017
Kept in contact and we arranged a test drive, only to find out the car was in the shop when we got there! Total waste of our time and gas. They were apologetic, but we won't be back. The dealership needs better communication.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We do apologize for your experience.
Feb 4, 2017
Sales man Will was great.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
So happy that Will was able to take care of you!
Jan 19, 2017
This dealer contacted me right away and offered a test drive. Great job. Carla
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your kind words!
Jan 12, 2017
Respond right away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you!
Jan 3, 2017
There was no vehicle for sale and they left voice mails when I specified emails only.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We do apologize for the phone calls.  We will make sure our team is following their process.
Dec 19, 2016
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you!
Nov 18, 2016
I test drove this car. I called back and made them an offer. They called me back and accepted my offer. I told them when I would come pick it up. On my way there this dealer called me to verify I was coming, and I told them I was. This was 30 minutes prior to my scheduled appointment. When I arrived there was someone else test driving the car. Long story short, they sold the car regardless of our agreement. It also did not matter that I drove over 100 miles to come make this purchase. Worst car shopping experience ever! A long with this, there were an additional $750 charges they were going to try and get. I told them I wasn't paying it because we did not agree to that. What a joke this place is!
24 of 25 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We apologize for your experience.
Oct 25, 2016
Wonderful service. Salesperson was very respectful & informative.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We are so happy to hear that you had a wonderful experience at our dealership.  
Sep 1, 2016
They responded quickly and professionally. They could not give me information on the car I am interested in so I am still trying to find this car. :)
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We apologize for not being to provide you with the information that you were looking for.  Please let us know if we can further assist.
Jun 14, 2016
They contacted very soon. Wanted me to set up an appointment which I did not want to do. I know what I want. Either you have it in stock or you can get it or you cant. When I told them I did not wish to set up an appoitment they kept calling wanting me to set one up.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We apologize that we did not meet the bar on your experience.  We always encourage our customers to set an appointment to view our vehicles.  This ensures that you have someone waiting on you when you arrive opposed to you having to wait on us.  
May 19, 2016
Hi the car they had listed on here for sale wasn't even available it had to have some work or something before it could even be on the lot to be sold. Then they kept contacting me by email and calling me wondering if I was interested in the car which they already told me wasn't available I finally told him to just leave me alone
14 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We apologize for the vehicle not being available.  We try to keep our online inventory as updated as possible.  We always try to keep in contact with our customers in case they have changed their direction when shopping for a car.  
Read 46 old reviews
Apr 12, 2016
They will call you 3 times a day.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We apologize for the influx of calls.  We always want to make sure we have reached our customers in a timely manner to answer all of their questions.
Mar 24, 2016
Very helpful and friendly.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you!!
Mar 15, 2016
A little far from home but took great care of me and now I have a shiny "new" car!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Congrats on your new car!
Mar 5, 2016
Very nice overall. I would recommend them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your 5 star review!
Mar 1, 2016
My husband and I drove over 2 hours to test drive a Lincoln mkx. I had been talking to 2 people for 3-4 days and they knew I was coming. I even chatted online who said that they would have a salesman waiting for us when we got there. When we arrived we had to be directed to the right place due to bad directions. We get there and no salesperson wanted to help us let alone acknowledge us. Not to mention a couple walked in before us who couldn't get any help. So we started walking the lot and found the vehicle. The other couple that walked in before us were leaving and stopped to tell us good luck, that they had come to buy a car and couldn't get any help. My husband flagged down a salesman and told them that we had made arrangements to test drive the car only to be told that he was working a deal with someone else that just test drove it. We were told that they had a no hold policy. They also supposedly have a vip offer that is Meaningless because it means nothing. I told the salesman that and said unless he could explain. All he could say was that it just meant that when people arrived and they were vip that they would have a salesman on hand. I then reiterated that it meant nothing because I could be driving from hours away and be vip and someone could walk in 10 minutes before and purchase a vehicle that they knew someone else was coming to look at. The only thing they could do was say sorry and ask if I wanted to look at something else. I WOULD NEVER PURCHASE OR RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY TO ANYONE. What a horrible horrible way to run a business. So disappointed. DO NOT BUY FROM HERE.
20 of 20 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Please contact us at reviews@auffenberg.com
Mar 1, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you!
Feb 24, 2016
Drove an hour and 20 minutes drove car it was shaking really bad going down road salesman acted like he couldn't fill it told me to buy car any way and the would have the tiers balanced I told him every to get it in the shop the next day called him still didn't get it in now he won't call me back and yes the car is still for sale on there lot
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We apologize for your experience.  We would like to look further into this.  Please contact us at reviews@auffenberg.com
Feb 17, 2016
Very professional and kind.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your 5 star review!
Feb 15, 2016
Fast response. Good sales team.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience!
Jan 23, 2016
Very nice and taken care people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
So happy that you had a great experience!
Jan 9, 2016
I had a number of questions about a particular vehicle listed on carguru.com. One of the car dealers did get back to me via email but did not answer any of my questions I have written them about. I would have considered purchasing a car from them if they answered my questions.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Please contact us at reviews@auffenberg.com  we would like to talk to you about your experience.
Dec 11, 2015
Great people there, huge lot. They jump to conclusions however. Let them know your purpose and it will go a lot smoother.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Please let us know if you have further questions!
Dec 10, 2015
Prompt, continuous communication.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you!
Oct 22, 2015
Receive call from them as soon as they were in the office and were not pushy when I couldn't make appt.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We always try to be as fast as possible when calling our customers back.  We know that your time is important.  When you are ready for a test drive please let us know!
Oct 22, 2015
I had a good experience even though I didn't buy the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We are glad to hear that you had a good experience.  Please let us know if we can be of further help!
Oct 21, 2015
Salesman was pushy never did show us the car we came to look at. Tried to keep selling us a Kia with more miles and money and said we also had to buy some kind of paint protection we left and buaght a car that night from bommerito they were awesome. I would not buy a lug nut from auffenburg.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We apologize for your experience.
Oct 21, 2015
Great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks!!!!! :)
Sep 6, 2015
Salesman had no interest in talking to me, was only interested in talking with my husband. Asked multiple times what I could get for my trade and never got an answer. Salesman didn't seem to have any idea as to what they had on the lot. I found more info online than what the salesman gave us and to top it all off he was pressuring us to make a decision right then and there. I would not recommend this dealership to anyone.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
It looks like we dropped the ball when you visited our dealership.  We apologize for your experience.  Please contact us at reviews@auffenberg.com we would like to here more about your experience so we can improve.
Aug 14, 2015
Responded quickly and were very communicative throughout.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your review!  If we can be assistance in the future please let us know.
Aug 13, 2015
My Salesmen was Great. I would by another car from him. Clarence Cannon is his name.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
So glad that Clarence took such great care of you.  Congrats on your new car!
Aug 3, 2015
Contacted me very quickly
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your review.  Please let us know if you need further information
Jul 11, 2015
I scheduled an appointment for a test drive. The dealer called me an hour beforehand to make sure I was still coming. I told them I was and that I was actually leaving then because I live an hour away. When I arrived I was given the run-around by 3 different salesmen before I was told the car had been sold. They didn't seem apologetic about how far my drive had been, and they only cared about getting me in a different car on their lot. The next day we noticed the car we had gone to look at was still listed on the dealers website as available, so my husband decided to call to ask about it, just to see what they told him. He mentioned he wanted to test drive it so they tried to set up an appointment that evening... Even though we were told the night before that it had been sold! My husband then went on to tell them how it was funny they were setting up an appointment to test drive a car that had been sold already. This place is a rip off. Don't waste your time!!!
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for bringing this to our attention.  Sometimes the website does not update as fast as cars sell.  We will work on this to make sure we are providing our customers the excellent experience that they are wanting.  Please feel free to reach out to us at reviews@auffenberg.com to discuss this further.
Jul 11, 2015
they responded within two days. We will be going to the dealership when ready to buy as we are also talking to other dealers to find the best buy. In less than a month or longer we will go to 2 dealerships that offer the best deal on a new or used vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for the 5 star review. Please let us know if you need further information.  We look forward to working with you.
Jul 7, 2015
Although ididn't get a car from themthewere very polite and helpful The only problem I had was themlooking for the car I was trying to get
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We are so bummed that we were not able to assist you with your purchase.  When you are in the market again please give us another try.
Jul 2, 2015
Talked to the sales department 4 times the day I planned to test drive the vehicle listed on their sight. When I got there, they didn't have the car. They said it had been sold already. Funny thing is, they re-listed it on a different sister dealerships sight. Sounds a little fishy to me.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We would like to discuss your experience with you and see if we can rectify it.  Please contact us directly at reviews@auffenberg.com so we can get some more information.
May 23, 2015
Wonderful service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Anna - Thank you for your 5 stars!
Mar 14, 2015
Great results
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2015
A truly great experience. We felt as if we were important to them, and that they wanted to make us comfortable throughout the whole process. Their concern was also evident after the sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2015
They were very quick to respond and were very helpful, but they didn't have what I was looking for in my price range. I ended up buying somewhere else, but if they had what I was looking for would definitely purchase one from the limited experience with them I had.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2015
Friendly , but over priced compared to other's. I think they quoted me a completely different vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2014
Experience was great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2014
Good customer service personnel but to much confusion trying to find person appointment was set up with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2014
Very helpful but I bought a Kia instead.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2014
Very nice and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2014
It was good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2014
Easiest car buying experience ever. In and out the door in less than 90 minutes. Mike Miller, our salesman, was great. Knowledgeable, efficient, friendly. Took care of us from start to finish. Even after we were off to the finance office, he stayed late to make sure we got off OK. The care was in great condition and detailed again before we left. Follow up call the next day to make sure we had everything we needed. We knew which car we wanted, but the selection was amazing at this place. I would highly recommend the Auto Mall (and Mike) for anyone as the first place to start your search. Good chance it will be the only place you need. Note: the dealer did respond promptly--I can't change the setting above.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2014
mzitter82
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2014
We contacted this dealer and let them know that we had a very tight schedule because we were in town (100 miles away from home) for a wedding. I informed them by email and by phone before we got there that I had 20-30 mins, and was there only to hear what their lowest price was on the car, and I had already decided to purchase. The salesperson I was told to contact was busy with another customer, so I had to explain to another person our time constraints and what I needed. That person, though very nice, spent 40 mins assessing my trade, for which they were going to offer $1800, but per KBB was worth $5600!! He never gave me a price, which is why I drove there in the first place. I left the dealership annoyed, and late for the wedding, and purchased the car at another dealership a week later.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2014
Don't buy from this dealer. They don't owner their advertising price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2014
Great place to buy a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2014
Excellent communicator.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2014
Great group of folks to work with. Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2014
I did not feel the pressure to purchase a car that I thought I would. Chris Elliott at the O'Fallon dealership was amazing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2014
very good experience well treated
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2014
Rojolaw78
Were quick to respond
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2013
Mackbo
Great deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Federico Kia - 217 listings
1911 E Edwardsville Rd Wood River, IL 62095
3 reviews
Lou Fusz Kia - 335 listings
1025 N Lindbergh Blvd Saint Louis, MO 63132
7 reviews
Jim Butler Kia - 300 listings
722 Long Road Crossing Dr Chesterfield, MO 63005
14 reviews
Napleton's Mid Rivers Kia - 254 listings
4955 Veterans Memorial Pkwy Saint Peters, MO 63376
3 reviews
Bommarito Mazda South County - 357 listings
6127 S Lindbergh Blvd Saint Louis, MO 63123
18 reviews
Bommarito St. Peters - 658 listings
4190 N Service Rd Saint Peters, MO 63376
55 reviews
Paul Cerame Kia Ford - 489 listings
11400 New Halls Ferry Rd Florissant, MO 63033
10 reviews
Suntrup Nissan Volkswagen of South County - 751 listings
6000 South Lindbergh Boulevard Saint Louis, MO 63123
17 reviews
Bommarito Volkswagen of Hazelwood - 313 listings
400 Brookes Dr Hazelwood, MO 63042
25 reviews
Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen - 465 listings
15121 Manchester Rd Ballwin, MO 63011
19 reviews
Suntrup Kia South - 390 listings
6263 South Lindbergh Blvd Saint Louis, MO 63123
11 reviews
HW Kia of West County - 149 listings
14116 Manchester Road Ballwin, MO 63011
11 reviews
Lou Fusz Mazda - 337 listings
925 N Lindbergh Blvd Saint Louis, MO 63141
15 reviews
Dean Team Volkswagen of Kirkwood - 351 listings
10205 Manchester Road Kirkwood, MO 63122
37 reviews
Auffenberg Kia
106 Auto Ct O Fallon, IL 62269
9 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,344 Great Deals out of 215,477 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
374 Great Deals out of 42,218 listings starting at $1,600
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,781 Great Deals out of 149,285 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
361 Great Deals out of 29,859 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
901 Great Deals out of 119,059 listings starting at $5,995
Used Ram 2500
238 Great Deals out of 34,828 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
425 Great Deals out of 74,147 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
611 Great Deals out of 77,500 listings starting at $1,100
Used Toyota Camry
761 Great Deals out of 70,900 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
472 Great Deals out of 72,162 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
331 Great Deals out of 52,307 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota Corolla
571 Great Deals out of 66,738 listings starting at $1,449
Used Honda Accord
433 Great Deals out of 101,306 listings starting at $995
Used Ford Escape
975 Great Deals out of 108,545 listings starting at $850
Used Chevrolet Equinox
859 Great Deals out of 75,832 listings starting at $1,000