Auffenberg Automall

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

106 Auto Ct, O Fallon, IL 62269 - Map & Directions

Sales: (618) 589-2500

Service: (618) 589-0900

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/11/28/2014_jeep_compass-pic-5617438913711057855-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Compass Sport 4WD Used Cars in O Fallon, IL 62269

Great Deal
$3,596 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,594

Price: $8,998

Mileage: 95,550

Location: O Fallon, IL 62269

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Compass Sport 4WD for sale - $8,998, 95,550 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/01/08/2013_ford_edge-pic-5099524938055111967-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in O Fallon, IL 62269

Great Deal
$4,259 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,247

Price: $17,988

Mileage: 23,821

Location: O Fallon, IL 62269

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ginger Ale Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $17,988, 23,821 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/01/39/2013_mazda_cx-9-pic-5748681119944451317-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mazda CX-9 Touring Used Cars in O Fallon, IL 62269

Great Deal
$2,919 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,640

Price: $13,721

Mileage: 92,578

Location: O Fallon, IL 62269

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Liquid Silver Description: Used 2013 Mazda CX-9 Touring for sale - $13,721, 92,578 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/02/57/2012_suzuki_equator-pic-2463959591641113053-152x114.jpeg

2012 Suzuki Equator Premium Ext Cab Used Cars in O Fallon, IL 62269

Great Deal
$2,143 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,138

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 25,122

Location: O Fallon, IL 62269

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gunpowder Black Description: Used 2012 Suzuki Equator Premium Ext Cab for sale - $12,995, 25,122 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/00/53/2016_chrysler_town___country-pic-2944263383858815658-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in O Fallon, IL 62269

Great Deal
$3,238 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,736

Price: $19,498

Mileage: 27,059

Location: O Fallon, IL 62269

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2016 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $19,498, 27,059 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/08/28/2012_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-2920556478442222050-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in O Fallon, IL 62269

Great Deal
$3,086 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,654

Price: $17,568

Mileage: 62,788

Location: O Fallon, IL 62269

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $17,568, 62,788 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/06/36/2013_mazda_cx-5-pic-1017555418379669024-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring AWD Used Cars in O Fallon, IL 62269

Great Deal
$2,477 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,473

Price: $16,996

Mileage: 65,685

Location: O Fallon, IL 62269

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Metropolitan Gray Mica Description: Used 2013 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring AWD for sale - $16,996, 65,685 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/14/23/2009_mitsubishi_outlander-pic-3316116976253694790-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mitsubishi Outlander XLS 4WD Used Cars in O Fallon, IL 62269

Great Deal
$2,647 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,391

Price: $8,744

Mileage: 99,757

Location: O Fallon, IL 62269

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Blue Metallic Description: Used 2009 Mitsubishi Outlander XLS 4WD for sale - $8,744, 99,757 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/01/49/2013_kia_rio-pic-1211318864518931343-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Rio Used Cars in O Fallon, IL 62269

Great Deal
$2,019 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,007

Price: $7,988

Mileage: 59,089

Location: O Fallon, IL 62269

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Description: Used 2013 Kia Rio for sale - $7,988, 59,089 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/19/30/2014_nissan_murano-pic-2130169607579427043-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Murano S Used Cars in O Fallon, IL 62269

Great Deal
$3,575 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,907

Price: $15,332

Mileage: 33,113

Location: O Fallon, IL 62269

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: Used 2014 Nissan Murano S for sale - $15,332, 33,113 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/12/17/2014_volkswagen_jetta-pic-7506935738310595318-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Jetta GLI PZEV Used Cars in O Fallon, IL 62269

Great Deal
$2,789 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,676

Price: $16,887

Mileage: 20,625

Location: O Fallon, IL 62269

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Platinum Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta GLI PZEV for sale - $16,887, 20,625 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/23/09/2016_volkswagen_jetta-pic-619415863231244619-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen Jetta 1.4T S Used Cars in O Fallon, IL 62269

Great Deal
$2,747 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,447

Price: $13,700

Mileage: 5,908

Location: O Fallon, IL 62269

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cardinal Red Metallic Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen Jetta 1.4T S for sale - $13,700, 5,908 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/16/11/53/2011_mitsubishi_eclipse-pic-3302039517421867013-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mitsubishi Eclipse GS Sport Used Cars in O Fallon, IL 62269

Good Deal
$2,467 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,462

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 85,289

Location: O Fallon, IL 62269

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Carbon Gray Description: Used 2011 Mitsubishi Eclipse GS Sport for sale - $8,995, 85,289 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/13/58/2010_chrysler_300-pic-2443435541424800221-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chrysler 300 Touring Used Cars in O Fallon, IL 62269

Good Deal
$2,513 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,903

Price: $7,390

Mileage: 96,287

Location: O Fallon, IL 62269

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2010 Chrysler 300 Touring for sale - $7,390, 96,287 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/12/17/2013_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-6629253113422410075-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Santa Fe 2.0T Sport Used Cars in O Fallon, IL 62269

Good Deal
$2,329 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,315

Price: $13,986

Mileage: 96,233

Location: O Fallon, IL 62269

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Serrano Red Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe 2.0T Sport for sale - $13,986, 96,233 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 29, 2016
After purchasing, I found out that the spare tire key, that was suppose to be replaced with the spare tire kit, was not replaced. I found this out when a fifth wheel was to be installed and needed to have the spare tire out of the way, costing me time, money, and anxiety. It took 2 months of multiple unreturned calls, 1 wrong part sent to me, and a spare tire taking up space in the truck bed before getting a new lock and key that I have to spend money to get replaced or try and replace myself.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2016
I test drove this car. I called back and made them an offer. They called me back and accepted my offer. I told them when I would come pick it up. On my way there this dealer called me to verify I was coming, and I told them I was. This was 30 minutes prior to my scheduled appointment. When I arrived there was someone else test driving the car. Long story short, they sold the car regardless of our agreement. It also did not matter that I drove over 100 miles to come make this purchase. Worst car shopping experience ever! A long with this, there were an additional $750 charges they were going to try and get. I told them I wasn't paying it because we did not agree to that. What a joke this place is!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2016
Wonderful service. Salesperson was very respectful & informative.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auffenberg Automall:

We are so happy to hear that you had a wonderful experience at our dealership.  
Oct 10, 2016
After calling to confirm a 9:00 am appointment I drove 45 mins for a test drive to be told when I got to the dealership that the vehicle had sold the night before The appointment to test drive had been made and confirmed at 8:30 the previous night, they close at 9. Why did they not tell me this on the phone when I called to confirm in the morning? Also, when I arrived at the Kia I was told to go to the used car lot. When I arrived at the used car lot, the person I was to meet did not come out of his officer even to meet me, but instead another salesman told me this vehicle had sold the night before and would I be interested in a 2007. BAIT and SWITCH.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2016
Everyone was super friendly and helped me with my purchase. I've bought other cars in the past and I never enjoy talking to car salesmen, but the people here just want to help you out and don't try to push a bunch of unnecessary extras on you; very easy going and fun to talk to. I highly recommend going here to purchase your next car. The car wasn't sold by Auffenberg Kia, but rather the Auffenberg used car lot which is further back in the complex.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2016
good response, but to far for us to go
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2016
Vehicle was sold prior to my arrival. Didn't like the way the situation was handled. First they said the vehicle was available, when I arrived the person was finishing up his paperwork to buy.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2016
The dealership failed to tell me that, despite me putting a car on hold for a week, that it was vandalized four days before I arrived there. It also smelled like smoke and that was not disclosed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2016
jlombard
They did great with us. Price was right. Test Drive to driving off the lot in 2hrs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2016
Great experience, loved working with these guys. Got us where we needed to be on a payment . Got ud in the car that my wife and I absolutely love. Thanks Brad and the auffenberg team keep up the great work, we will be back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2016
I am still thinking on this.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2016
Hi the car they had listed on here for sale wasn't even available it had to have some work or something before it could even be on the lot to be sold. Then they kept contacting me by email and calling me wondering if I was interested in the car which they already told me wasn't available I finally told him to just leave me alone
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auffenberg Automall:

We apologize for the vehicle not being available.  We try to keep our online inventory as updated as possible.  We always try to keep in contact with our customers in case they have changed their direction when shopping for a car.  
Apr 12, 2016
They will call you 3 times a day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auffenberg Automall:

We apologize for the influx of calls.  We always want to make sure we have reached our customers in a timely manner to answer all of their questions.
Mar 24, 2016
Very helpful and friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auffenberg Automall:

Thank you!!
Mar 15, 2016
A little far from home but took great care of me and now I have a shiny "new" car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auffenberg Automall:

Congrats on your new car!
Mar 5, 2016
Very nice overall. I would recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auffenberg Automall:

Thank you for your 5 star review!
Mar 1, 2016
My husband and I drove over 2 hours to test drive a Lincoln mkx. I had been talking to 2 people for 3-4 days and they knew I was coming. I even chatted online who said that they would have a salesman waiting for us when we got there. When we arrived we had to be directed to the right place due to bad directions. We get there and no salesperson wanted to help us let alone acknowledge us. Not to mention a couple walked in before us who couldn't get any help. So we started walking the lot and found the vehicle. The other couple that walked in before us were leaving and stopped to tell us good luck, that they had come to buy a car and couldn't get any help. My husband flagged down a salesman and told them that we had made arrangements to test drive the car only to be told that he was working a deal with someone else that just test drove it. We were told that they had a no hold policy. They also supposedly have a vip offer that is Meaningless because it means nothing. I told the salesman that and said unless he could explain. All he could say was that it just meant that when people arrived and they were vip that they would have a salesman on hand. I then reiterated that it meant nothing because I could be driving from hours away and be vip and someone could walk in 10 minutes before and purchase a vehicle that they knew someone else was coming to look at. The only thing they could do was say sorry and ask if I wanted to look at something else. I WOULD NEVER PURCHASE OR RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY TO ANYONE. What a horrible horrible way to run a business. So disappointed. DO NOT BUY FROM HERE.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auffenberg Automall:

Please contact us at reviews@auffenberg.com
Mar 1, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auffenberg Automall:

Thank you!
Feb 24, 2016
Drove an hour and 20 minutes drove car it was shaking really bad going down road salesman acted like he couldn't fill it told me to buy car any way and the would have the tiers balanced I told him every to get it in the shop the next day called him still didn't get it in now he won't call me back and yes the car is still for sale on there lot
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auffenberg Automall:

We apologize for your experience.  We would like to look further into this.  Please contact us at reviews@auffenberg.com
Feb 17, 2016
Very professional and kind.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auffenberg Automall:

Thank you for your 5 star review!
Feb 15, 2016
Fast response. Good sales team.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auffenberg Automall:

We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience!
Jan 23, 2016
Very nice and taken care people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auffenberg Automall:

So happy that you had a great experience!
Jan 9, 2016
I had a number of questions about a particular vehicle listed on carguru.com. One of the car dealers did get back to me via email but did not answer any of my questions I have written them about. I would have considered purchasing a car from them if they answered my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auffenberg Automall:

Please contact us at reviews@auffenberg.com  we would like to talk to you about your experience.
Dec 11, 2015
Great people there, huge lot. They jump to conclusions however. Let them know your purpose and it will go a lot smoother.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auffenberg Automall:

Please let us know if you have further questions!
Dec 10, 2015
Prompt, continuous communication.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auffenberg Automall:

Thank you!
Oct 22, 2015
Receive call from them as soon as they were in the office and were not pushy when I couldn't make appt.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auffenberg Automall:

We always try to be as fast as possible when calling our customers back.  We know that your time is important.  When you are ready for a test drive please let us know!
Oct 22, 2015
I had a good experience even though I didn't buy the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auffenberg Automall:

We are glad to hear that you had a good experience.  Please let us know if we can be of further help!
Oct 21, 2015
Salesman was pushy never did show us the car we came to look at. Tried to keep selling us a Kia with more miles and money and said we also had to buy some kind of paint protection we left and buaght a car that night from bommerito they were awesome. I would not buy a lug nut from auffenburg.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auffenberg Automall:

We apologize for your experience.
Oct 21, 2015
Great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auffenberg Automall:

Thanks!!!!! :)
Sep 6, 2015
Salesman had no interest in talking to me, was only interested in talking with my husband. Asked multiple times what I could get for my trade and never got an answer. Salesman didn't seem to have any idea as to what they had on the lot. I found more info online than what the salesman gave us and to top it all off he was pressuring us to make a decision right then and there. I would not recommend this dealership to anyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auffenberg Automall:

It looks like we dropped the ball when you visited our dealership.  We apologize for your experience.  Please contact us at reviews@auffenberg.com we would like to here more about your experience so we can improve.
Aug 14, 2015
Responded quickly and were very communicative throughout.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auffenberg Automall:

Thank you for your review!  If we can be assistance in the future please let us know.
Aug 13, 2015
My Salesmen was Great. I would by another car from him. Clarence Cannon is his name.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auffenberg Automall:

So glad that Clarence took such great care of you.  Congrats on your new car!
Aug 3, 2015
Contacted me very quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auffenberg Automall:

Thank you for your review.  Please let us know if you need further information
Jul 11, 2015
I scheduled an appointment for a test drive. The dealer called me an hour beforehand to make sure I was still coming. I told them I was and that I was actually leaving then because I live an hour away. When I arrived I was given the run-around by 3 different salesmen before I was told the car had been sold. They didn't seem apologetic about how far my drive had been, and they only cared about getting me in a different car on their lot. The next day we noticed the car we had gone to look at was still listed on the dealers website as available, so my husband decided to call to ask about it, just to see what they told him. He mentioned he wanted to test drive it so they tried to set up an appointment that evening... Even though we were told the night before that it had been sold! My husband then went on to tell them how it was funny they were setting up an appointment to test drive a car that had been sold already. This place is a rip off. Don't waste your time!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auffenberg Automall:

Thank you for bringing this to our attention.  Sometimes the website does not update as fast as cars sell.  We will work on this to make sure we are providing our customers the excellent experience that they are wanting.  Please feel free to reach out to us at reviews@auffenberg.com to discuss this further.
Jul 11, 2015
they responded within two days. We will be going to the dealership when ready to buy as we are also talking to other dealers to find the best buy. In less than a month or longer we will go to 2 dealerships that offer the best deal on a new or used vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auffenberg Automall:

Thank you for the 5 star review. Please let us know if you need further information.  We look forward to working with you.
Jul 7, 2015
Although ididn't get a car from themthewere very polite and helpful The only problem I had was themlooking for the car I was trying to get
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auffenberg Automall:

We are so bummed that we were not able to assist you with your purchase.  When you are in the market again please give us another try.
Jul 2, 2015
Talked to the sales department 4 times the day I planned to test drive the vehicle listed on their sight. When I got there, they didn't have the car. They said it had been sold already. Funny thing is, they re-listed it on a different sister dealerships sight. Sounds a little fishy to me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auffenberg Automall:

We would like to discuss your experience with you and see if we can rectify it.  Please contact us directly at reviews@auffenberg.com so we can get some more information.
May 23, 2015
Wonderful service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auffenberg Automall:

Anna - Thank you for your 5 stars!
Mar 14, 2015
Great results
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2015
A truly great experience. We felt as if we were important to them, and that they wanted to make us comfortable throughout the whole process. Their concern was also evident after the sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2015
They were very quick to respond and were very helpful, but they didn't have what I was looking for in my price range. I ended up buying somewhere else, but if they had what I was looking for would definitely purchase one from the limited experience with them I had.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2015
Friendly , but over priced compared to other's. I think they quoted me a completely different vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Nov 30, 2014
Experience was great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2014
Good customer service personnel but to much confusion trying to find person appointment was set up with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2014
Very helpful but I bought a Kia instead.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2014
Very nice and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2014
It was good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2014
Easiest car buying experience ever. In and out the door in less than 90 minutes. Mike Miller, our salesman, was great. Knowledgeable, efficient, friendly. Took care of us from start to finish. Even after we were off to the finance office, he stayed late to make sure we got off OK. The care was in great condition and detailed again before we left. Follow up call the next day to make sure we had everything we needed. We knew which car we wanted, but the selection was amazing at this place. I would highly recommend the Auto Mall (and Mike) for anyone as the first place to start your search. Good chance it will be the only place you need. Note: the dealer did respond promptly--I can't change the setting above.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2014
mzitter82
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2014
We contacted this dealer and let them know that we had a very tight schedule because we were in town (100 miles away from home) for a wedding. I informed them by email and by phone before we got there that I had 20-30 mins, and was there only to hear what their lowest price was on the car, and I had already decided to purchase. The salesperson I was told to contact was busy with another customer, so I had to explain to another person our time constraints and what I needed. That person, though very nice, spent 40 mins assessing my trade, for which they were going to offer $1800, but per KBB was worth $5600!! He never gave me a price, which is why I drove there in the first place. I left the dealership annoyed, and late for the wedding, and purchased the car at another dealership a week later.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2014
Don't buy from this dealer. They don't owner their advertising price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2014
Great place to buy a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2014
Excellent communicator.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2014
Great group of folks to work with. Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2014
I did not feel the pressure to purchase a car that I thought I would. Chris Elliott at the O'Fallon dealership was amazing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2014
very good experience well treated
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2014
Rojolaw78
Were quick to respond
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2013
Mackbo
Great deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Napleton's Mid Rivers Kia - 171 listings

4955 Veterans Memorial Pkwy, Saint Peters, MO 63376

8 reviews
Bommarito Volkswagen of Hazelwood - 280 listings

400 Brookes Dr, Hazelwood, MO 63042

12 reviews
Lou Fusz Kia - 324 listings

1025 N Lindbergh Blvd, Saint Louis, MO 63132

8 reviews
Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen - 374 listings

15121 Manchester Rd, Ballwin, MO 63011

16 reviews
Jim Butler Kia - 355 listings

722 Long Road Crossing Dr, Chesterfield, MO 63005

9 reviews
Suntrup Kia South - 292 listings

6263 South Lindbergh Blvd, Saint Louis, MO 63123

5 reviews
Paul Cerame Kia - 142 listings

11655 New Halls Ferry Rd, Florissant, MO 63033

2 reviews
Bommarito Auto Group West County

15736 Manchester Rd, Ellisville, MO 63011

17 reviews
Bommarito Mazda South County - 316 listings

6127 S Lindbergh Blvd, Saint Louis, MO 63123

8 reviews
Lou Fusz Mazda - 130 listings

925 N Lindbergh Blvd, Saint Louis, MO 63141

22 reviews
Bommarito St. Peters - 658 listings

4190 N Service Rd, Saint Peters, MO 63376

36 reviews
Auffenberg Volkswagen - 52 listings

1708 New Car Dr, O Fallon, IL 62269

12 reviews
Suntrup Kia of West County - 65 listings

14116 Manchester Road, Ballwin, MO 63011

5 reviews
Dean Team Volkswagen of Kirkwood - 297 listings

10205 Manchester Rd, Saint Louis, MO 63122

42 reviews
Suntrup Volkswagen - 632 listings

6000 S Lindbergh Blvd, Saint Louis, MO 63123

4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,132 Great Deals out of 200,437 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
3 Great Deals out of 492 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,478 Great Deals out of 145,721 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
404 Great Deals out of 28,240 listings starting at $2,900
Used Ram 1500
1,333 Great Deals out of 112,955 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
197 Great Deals out of 29,472 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,291 Great Deals out of 96,929 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
1,368 Great Deals out of 67,939 listings starting at $100
Used Honda Accord
1,079 Great Deals out of 74,911 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
256 Great Deals out of 11,668 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
19 Great Deals out of 6,692 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,171 Great Deals out of 72,516 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
1,140 Great Deals out of 65,733 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
321 Great Deals out of 17,058 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
973 Great Deals out of 82,382 listings starting at $1,795