Auffenberg Automall

106 Auto Ct
O Fallon, IL 62269

Sales: (618) 445-8177

Service: (618) 589-0900

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/11/02/2017_infiniti_qx70-pic-7459464863288145403-152x114.jpeg

2017 INFINITI QX70 Base Used Cars in O Fallon, IL 62269

Great Deal
$6,157 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,940

Price: $30,783

Mileage: 20,255

Location: O Fallon, IL 62269

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2017 INFINITI QX70 Base for sale - $30,783, 20,255 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/01/08/01/2012_buick_enclave-pic-5379514451221783795-152x114.jpeg

2012 Buick Enclave Leather FWD Used Cars in O Fallon, IL 62269

Great Deal
$3,482 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,259

Price: $12,777

Mileage: 91,240

Location: O Fallon, IL 62269

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Buick Enclave Leather FWD for sale - $12,777, 91,240 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Driver Confidence Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/10/16/2013_ford_escape-pic-5220451054408216020-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in O Fallon, IL 62269

Great Deal
$2,413 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,590

Price: $10,177

Mileage: 72,428

Location: O Fallon, IL 62269

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2013 Ford Escape SE for sale - $10,177, 72,428 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/30/08/09/2011_ram_dakota-pic-696031014040416654-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ram Dakota Bighorn/Lonestar Ext. Cab Used Cars in O Fallon, IL 62269

Good Deal
$1,922 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,499

Price: $11,577

Mileage: 87,665

Location: O Fallon, IL 62269

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2011 Ram Dakota Bighorn/Lonestar Ext. Cab for sale - $11,577, 87,665 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/01/08/01/2016_mazda_cx-5-pic-5078861471021465111-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda CX-5 Sport AWD Used Cars in O Fallon, IL 62269

Good Deal
$1,971 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,306

Price: $18,335

Mileage: 21,551

Location: O Fallon, IL 62269

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sonic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Mazda CX-5 Sport AWD for sale - $18,335, 21,551 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/08/20/2014_kia_cadenza-pic-6936750197023017505-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Cadenza Premium Used Cars in O Fallon, IL 62269

Good Deal
$2,565 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,100

Price: $16,535

Mileage: 43,636

Location: O Fallon, IL 62269

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Smokey Blue Description: Used 2014 Kia Cadenza Premium for sale - $16,535, 43,636 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/08/34/2013_chevrolet_impala-pic-5465353437620135382-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Impala LT Fleet Used Cars in O Fallon, IL 62269

Good Deal
$2,101 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,678

Price: $6,577

Mileage: 110,570

Location: O Fallon, IL 62269

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Impala LT Fleet for sale - $6,577, 110,570 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/11/05/2012_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-6970735374110749714-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in O Fallon, IL 62269

Good Deal
$2,191 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,526

Price: $17,335

Mileage: 92,887

Location: O Fallon, IL 62269

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Stone White Clearcoat Description: Used 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $17,335, 92,887 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/08/08/03/2017_audi_q5-pic-8049922295232448481-152x114.jpeg

2017 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium AWD Used Cars in O Fallon, IL 62269

Good Deal
$2,375 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,659

Price: $34,284

Mileage: 18,800

Location: O Fallon, IL 62269

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2017 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium AWD for sale - $34,284, 18,800 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/08/13/2014_kia_soul-pic-8288024972538552248-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in O Fallon, IL 62269

Good Deal
$1,492 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,669

Price: $10,177

Mileage: 42,864

Location: O Fallon, IL 62269

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Description: Used 2014 Kia Soul Base for sale - $10,177, 42,864 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/14/38/2015_nissan_rogue-pic-9049253118362322362-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Rogue SL AWD Used Cars in O Fallon, IL 62269

Good Deal
$1,688 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,472

Price: $21,784

Mileage: 15,689

Location: O Fallon, IL 62269

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: Used 2015 Nissan Rogue SL AWD for sale - $21,784, 15,689 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/13/00/2016_volkswagen_beetle-pic-517973380320341159-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen Beetle 1.8T S PZEV Used Cars in O Fallon, IL 62269

Good Deal
$1,646 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,293

Price: $12,647

Mileage: 34,506

Location: O Fallon, IL 62269

Average time on market: 61 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tornado Red Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen Beetle 1.8T S PZEV for sale - $12,647, 34,506 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/20/08/2015_volkswagen_jetta-pic-1345240413680172673-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Jetta Hybrid SEL Premium Used Cars in O Fallon, IL 62269

Good Deal
$3,978 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,762

Price: $16,784

Mileage: 21,018

Location: O Fallon, IL 62269

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Oryx White Pearl Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Jetta Hybrid SEL Premium for sale - $16,784, 21,018 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Volvo XC60 Used Cars in O Fallon, IL 62269

Good Deal
$2,316 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,311

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 78,150

Location: O Fallon, IL 62269

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Stone Description: Used 2012 Volvo XC60 for sale - $12,995, 78,150 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/10/09/39/2014_ram_1500-pic-1665898771592985875-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in O Fallon, IL 62269

Good Deal
$2,133 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,907

Price: $27,774

Mileage: 68,745

Location: O Fallon, IL 62269

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Prairie Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $27,774, 68,745 miles with Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 9, 2017
Matt Hulvey
The car had damage and rust on the hood. They pretend like they don’t know how it happened. Whether it was bought that way or it happened on their own lot. Then they asked if I’d still be interested in purchasing the car and coming back for service to get it fixed later. Now mind you this is after they showed me a car that had been on their lot for 63, yet was filthy inside and out when l looked at it. Then we spent 30 minutes trying to find the Mazda. After demonstrating that they don’t take care to have their cars presentable and they aren’t organized enough to keep their inventory straight, they expect me to trust that I’m going to get quality, attentive work done on a damaged car after I’ve bought it?! Plus they expect me to assume everything is fine with the car when they can’t even tell me how it was damaged?! Salesman was courteous, but the dealers overall manner of behavior and sales tactics are shady. Also most of the salesmen and the women answer phones hang out in front of the building entrances smoking while customers come and go. I had a similar experience 11 years ago when l first gave them a chance. Looks like nothing has changed. Went and bought a car at another dealership that afternoon and had a totally different experience. There are plenty of dealers around. Don’t subject yourself to this place!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2017
Was offered a price which we accepted and then then after the manager reviewed it the offer was retracted and not honored. Not necessarily follows the 'Straight Forward' policy that they advertise. Used car game.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2017
GuruDRZVP
Horrible Expeience. They sold the car we were working a deal on, without telling me before I arrived. Also ran credit w/o permission or completely disclosing the dealers interests in the deal. I wouldn't recommend shopping here for a vehicle, to anyone, for any reason. The sales person (Jake) was untrustworthy and manipulative. I had a terrible experience, and wouldn't trust this establishment, with my personal info, credit, or expectations of a sublet company from Ford.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2017
GuruDG8CK
Horrible! Worst experience ever with a dealer. Set up appt to see a car, salesman said he would have the vehicle trady to go . Msg seller with approved loan, and then drive over an hour drom out of state, only tok find iut that the var i wanted had been at a different lot and was sold the day before. Salesman was not evwn at dealership when i got thwre, and a different salesman sent me to.another one of their lots. The staff at auffenberg are so incompetent that once they convinced me to look at abother vehichl and iwas ready to buy, rhwy could not answer any questions about the vihicle at all. Never recommend auffenberg to anyone
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2017
Guru9S3WC
Very prompt response. When we got there we were immediately helped BUT was very disappointed. My dream car (COLOR) was perfect just what i have been looking for these past 6 years. Didn't read anywhere on the dealers post that the vehicle has HAIL damage. 2 holes in the windshield from a pellet gun that has not been filled, and the rotors were warped. The interior passenger seat was stained pretty bad and it reaked of someone smoking. Made my heart sick. :-( Woud I go back to the same car lot. YES but not to look at a vehicle they listed on the website.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2017
Guru99N7L
Good follow up
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2017
great respond
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2017
Guru99WCB
They sent me a video introduction. .. nice touch!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2017
Two weekends in a row I had made appointments for test drives at 9am on Saturday. The first weekend I got there and found out the car sold. No one contacted me until my test drive time. I drove about 45 minutes so I was pretty frustrated. I found another vehicle I was interested in, and the exact same thing happened the next weekend. On top of this they had me go to the wrong dealership then when I got to the correct one they told me my appointment was at the other place. It really isn't that hard to send an email saying it sold since they sent about three emails per one sent to them. Also, the second car is still online. This was a terrible experience and pretty disappointing for a big name.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2017
Drove a long way based on a price given by email and when I got there they said they couldn't honor the number. Worst experience I've ever had.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2017
Everyone was so friendly and very helpful to get everything going within a short period of time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auffenberg Automall:

So happy that you are happy!
Apr 6, 2017
that was not the price, 12,295 was. they did not offer this price till 3 days later. I did not buy the car because I thought I was getting played. was told the manger was not there to make a deal. but I was told they were calling him on phone. the acting manger was canceling the deals because he did not have authority. pretty poor way to run a busness.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auffenberg Automall:

We do apologize for your experience.
Mar 25, 2017
Drove an hour to this dealership 3 times, first they tried to sell the car with a loud noise, fixed the noise, and then increased the price significantly (even though they only rotated a rotor), finally settled on a price, and then changed their minds the day I was supposed to buy it.
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auffenberg Automall:

We apologize for your experience.
Mar 20, 2017
Vehicle sold before I could see it staff was friendly over the phone
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auffenberg Automall:

We do apologize for the vehicle not being available.  
Mar 19, 2017
They gave a great response time
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auffenberg Automall:

Thank you for your super awesome words!
Mar 2, 2017
Terrible! Told us we were approved so we drove 2 hours to get there only to find out we weren't! The salesman said "sorry we lied". I called and left a message for the manager to call me and he never did.
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auffenberg Automall:

We do apologize for your experience.
Mar 1, 2017
Horrible! They try to push you into a vehicle you dont want just to meet their quota! They talk about customers loud enough for anyone to hear, and are not friendly at all! Wouldnt purchase from their crooked outfit!
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auffenberg Automall:

We do apologize for your experience.  We will strive to do better in the future.
Feb 23, 2017
Kept in contact and we arranged a test drive, only to find out the car was in the shop when we got there! Total waste of our time and gas. They were apologetic, but we won't be back. The dealership needs better communication.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auffenberg Automall:

We do apologize for your experience.
Feb 4, 2017
Sales man Will was great.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auffenberg Automall:

So happy that Will was able to take care of you!
Jan 19, 2017
This dealer contacted me right away and offered a test drive. Great job. Carla
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auffenberg Automall:

Thank you for your kind words!
Jan 12, 2017
Respond right away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auffenberg Automall:

Thank you!
Jan 3, 2017
There was no vehicle for sale and they left voice mails when I specified emails only.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auffenberg Automall:

We do apologize for the phone calls.  We will make sure our team is following their process.
Dec 19, 2016
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auffenberg Automall:

Thank you!
Nov 18, 2016
I test drove this car. I called back and made them an offer. They called me back and accepted my offer. I told them when I would come pick it up. On my way there this dealer called me to verify I was coming, and I told them I was. This was 30 minutes prior to my scheduled appointment. When I arrived there was someone else test driving the car. Long story short, they sold the car regardless of our agreement. It also did not matter that I drove over 100 miles to come make this purchase. Worst car shopping experience ever! A long with this, there were an additional $750 charges they were going to try and get. I told them I wasn't paying it because we did not agree to that. What a joke this place is!
23 of 24 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auffenberg Automall:

We apologize for your experience.
Oct 25, 2016
Wonderful service. Salesperson was very respectful & informative.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auffenberg Automall:

We are so happy to hear that you had a wonderful experience at our dealership.  
Sep 1, 2016
They responded quickly and professionally. They could not give me information on the car I am interested in so I am still trying to find this car. :)
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auffenberg Automall:

We apologize for not being to provide you with the information that you were looking for.  Please let us know if we can further assist.
Jun 14, 2016
They contacted very soon. Wanted me to set up an appointment which I did not want to do. I know what I want. Either you have it in stock or you can get it or you cant. When I told them I did not wish to set up an appoitment they kept calling wanting me to set one up.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auffenberg Automall:

We apologize that we did not meet the bar on your experience.  We always encourage our customers to set an appointment to view our vehicles.  This ensures that you have someone waiting on you when you arrive opposed to you having to wait on us.  
May 19, 2016
Hi the car they had listed on here for sale wasn't even available it had to have some work or something before it could even be on the lot to be sold. Then they kept contacting me by email and calling me wondering if I was interested in the car which they already told me wasn't available I finally told him to just leave me alone
14 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auffenberg Automall:

We apologize for the vehicle not being available.  We try to keep our online inventory as updated as possible.  We always try to keep in contact with our customers in case they have changed their direction when shopping for a car.  
Apr 12, 2016
They will call you 3 times a day.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auffenberg Automall:

We apologize for the influx of calls.  We always want to make sure we have reached our customers in a timely manner to answer all of their questions.
Mar 24, 2016
Very helpful and friendly.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auffenberg Automall:

Thank you!!
Mar 15, 2016
A little far from home but took great care of me and now I have a shiny "new" car!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auffenberg Automall:

Congrats on your new car!
Mar 5, 2016
Very nice overall. I would recommend them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auffenberg Automall:

Thank you for your 5 star review!
Mar 1, 2016
My husband and I drove over 2 hours to test drive a Lincoln mkx. I had been talking to 2 people for 3-4 days and they knew I was coming. I even chatted online who said that they would have a salesman waiting for us when we got there. When we arrived we had to be directed to the right place due to bad directions. We get there and no salesperson wanted to help us let alone acknowledge us. Not to mention a couple walked in before us who couldn't get any help. So we started walking the lot and found the vehicle. The other couple that walked in before us were leaving and stopped to tell us good luck, that they had come to buy a car and couldn't get any help. My husband flagged down a salesman and told them that we had made arrangements to test drive the car only to be told that he was working a deal with someone else that just test drove it. We were told that they had a no hold policy. They also supposedly have a vip offer that is Meaningless because it means nothing. I told the salesman that and said unless he could explain. All he could say was that it just meant that when people arrived and they were vip that they would have a salesman on hand. I then reiterated that it meant nothing because I could be driving from hours away and be vip and someone could walk in 10 minutes before and purchase a vehicle that they knew someone else was coming to look at. The only thing they could do was say sorry and ask if I wanted to look at something else. I WOULD NEVER PURCHASE OR RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY TO ANYONE. What a horrible horrible way to run a business. So disappointed. DO NOT BUY FROM HERE.
18 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auffenberg Automall:

Please contact us at reviews@auffenberg.com
Mar 1, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auffenberg Automall:

Thank you!
Feb 24, 2016
Drove an hour and 20 minutes drove car it was shaking really bad going down road salesman acted like he couldn't fill it told me to buy car any way and the would have the tiers balanced I told him every to get it in the shop the next day called him still didn't get it in now he won't call me back and yes the car is still for sale on there lot
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auffenberg Automall:

We apologize for your experience.  We would like to look further into this.  Please contact us at reviews@auffenberg.com
Feb 17, 2016
Very professional and kind.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auffenberg Automall:

Thank you for your 5 star review!
Feb 15, 2016
Fast response. Good sales team.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auffenberg Automall:

We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience!
Jan 23, 2016
Very nice and taken care people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auffenberg Automall:

So happy that you had a great experience!
Jan 9, 2016
I had a number of questions about a particular vehicle listed on carguru.com. One of the car dealers did get back to me via email but did not answer any of my questions I have written them about. I would have considered purchasing a car from them if they answered my questions.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auffenberg Automall:

Please contact us at reviews@auffenberg.com  we would like to talk to you about your experience.
Dec 11, 2015
Great people there, huge lot. They jump to conclusions however. Let them know your purpose and it will go a lot smoother.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auffenberg Automall:

Please let us know if you have further questions!
Dec 10, 2015
Prompt, continuous communication.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auffenberg Automall:

Thank you!
Read 33 old reviews
Oct 22, 2015
Receive call from them as soon as they were in the office and were not pushy when I couldn't make appt.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auffenberg Automall:

We always try to be as fast as possible when calling our customers back.  We know that your time is important.  When you are ready for a test drive please let us know!
Oct 22, 2015
I had a good experience even though I didn't buy the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auffenberg Automall:

We are glad to hear that you had a good experience.  Please let us know if we can be of further help!
Oct 21, 2015
Salesman was pushy never did show us the car we came to look at. Tried to keep selling us a Kia with more miles and money and said we also had to buy some kind of paint protection we left and buaght a car that night from bommerito they were awesome. I would not buy a lug nut from auffenburg.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auffenberg Automall:

We apologize for your experience.
Oct 21, 2015
Great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auffenberg Automall:

Thanks!!!!! :)
Sep 6, 2015
Salesman had no interest in talking to me, was only interested in talking with my husband. Asked multiple times what I could get for my trade and never got an answer. Salesman didn't seem to have any idea as to what they had on the lot. I found more info online than what the salesman gave us and to top it all off he was pressuring us to make a decision right then and there. I would not recommend this dealership to anyone.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auffenberg Automall:

It looks like we dropped the ball when you visited our dealership.  We apologize for your experience.  Please contact us at reviews@auffenberg.com we would like to here more about your experience so we can improve.
Aug 14, 2015
Responded quickly and were very communicative throughout.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auffenberg Automall:

Thank you for your review!  If we can be assistance in the future please let us know.
Aug 13, 2015
My Salesmen was Great. I would by another car from him. Clarence Cannon is his name.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auffenberg Automall:

So glad that Clarence took such great care of you.  Congrats on your new car!
Aug 3, 2015
Contacted me very quickly
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auffenberg Automall:

Thank you for your review.  Please let us know if you need further information
Jul 11, 2015
I scheduled an appointment for a test drive. The dealer called me an hour beforehand to make sure I was still coming. I told them I was and that I was actually leaving then because I live an hour away. When I arrived I was given the run-around by 3 different salesmen before I was told the car had been sold. They didn't seem apologetic about how far my drive had been, and they only cared about getting me in a different car on their lot. The next day we noticed the car we had gone to look at was still listed on the dealers website as available, so my husband decided to call to ask about it, just to see what they told him. He mentioned he wanted to test drive it so they tried to set up an appointment that evening... Even though we were told the night before that it had been sold! My husband then went on to tell them how it was funny they were setting up an appointment to test drive a car that had been sold already. This place is a rip off. Don't waste your time!!!
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auffenberg Automall:

Thank you for bringing this to our attention.  Sometimes the website does not update as fast as cars sell.  We will work on this to make sure we are providing our customers the excellent experience that they are wanting.  Please feel free to reach out to us at reviews@auffenberg.com to discuss this further.
Jul 11, 2015
they responded within two days. We will be going to the dealership when ready to buy as we are also talking to other dealers to find the best buy. In less than a month or longer we will go to 2 dealerships that offer the best deal on a new or used vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auffenberg Automall:

Thank you for the 5 star review. Please let us know if you need further information.  We look forward to working with you.
Jul 7, 2015
Although ididn't get a car from themthewere very polite and helpful The only problem I had was themlooking for the car I was trying to get
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auffenberg Automall:

We are so bummed that we were not able to assist you with your purchase.  When you are in the market again please give us another try.
Jul 2, 2015
Talked to the sales department 4 times the day I planned to test drive the vehicle listed on their sight. When I got there, they didn't have the car. They said it had been sold already. Funny thing is, they re-listed it on a different sister dealerships sight. Sounds a little fishy to me.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auffenberg Automall:

We would like to discuss your experience with you and see if we can rectify it.  Please contact us directly at reviews@auffenberg.com so we can get some more information.
May 23, 2015
Wonderful service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auffenberg Automall:

Anna - Thank you for your 5 stars!
Mar 14, 2015
Great results
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2015
A truly great experience. We felt as if we were important to them, and that they wanted to make us comfortable throughout the whole process. Their concern was also evident after the sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2015
They were very quick to respond and were very helpful, but they didn't have what I was looking for in my price range. I ended up buying somewhere else, but if they had what I was looking for would definitely purchase one from the limited experience with them I had.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2015
Friendly , but over priced compared to other's. I think they quoted me a completely different vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2014
Experience was great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2014
Good customer service personnel but to much confusion trying to find person appointment was set up with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2014
Very helpful but I bought a Kia instead.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2014
Very nice and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2014
It was good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2014
Easiest car buying experience ever. In and out the door in less than 90 minutes. Mike Miller, our salesman, was great. Knowledgeable, efficient, friendly. Took care of us from start to finish. Even after we were off to the finance office, he stayed late to make sure we got off OK. The care was in great condition and detailed again before we left. Follow up call the next day to make sure we had everything we needed. We knew which car we wanted, but the selection was amazing at this place. I would highly recommend the Auto Mall (and Mike) for anyone as the first place to start your search. Good chance it will be the only place you need. Note: the dealer did respond promptly--I can't change the setting above.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2014
mzitter82
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2014
We contacted this dealer and let them know that we had a very tight schedule because we were in town (100 miles away from home) for a wedding. I informed them by email and by phone before we got there that I had 20-30 mins, and was there only to hear what their lowest price was on the car, and I had already decided to purchase. The salesperson I was told to contact was busy with another customer, so I had to explain to another person our time constraints and what I needed. That person, though very nice, spent 40 mins assessing my trade, for which they were going to offer $1800, but per KBB was worth $5600!! He never gave me a price, which is why I drove there in the first place. I left the dealership annoyed, and late for the wedding, and purchased the car at another dealership a week later.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2014
Don't buy from this dealer. They don't owner their advertising price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2014
Great place to buy a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2014
Excellent communicator.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2014
Great group of folks to work with. Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2014
I did not feel the pressure to purchase a car that I thought I would. Chris Elliott at the O'Fallon dealership was amazing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2014
very good experience well treated
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2014
Rojolaw78
Were quick to respond
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2013
Mackbo
Great deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Federico Kia - 218 listings
1911 E Edwardsville Rd Wood River, IL 62095
2 reviews
Bommarito Auto Group West County - 31 listings
15736 Manchester Rd Ellisville, MO 63011
2 reviews
Napleton's Mid Rivers Kia - 255 listings
4955 Veterans Memorial Pkwy Saint Peters, MO 63376
4 reviews
Lou Fusz Kia - 329 listings
1025 N Lindbergh Blvd Saint Louis, MO 63132
10 reviews
Bommarito St. Peters - 773 listings
4190 N Service Rd Saint Peters, MO 63376
51 reviews
Bommarito Volkswagen of Hazelwood - 79 listings
400 Brookes Dr Hazelwood, MO 63042
22 reviews
Jim Butler Kia - 324 listings
722 Long Road Crossing Dr Chesterfield, MO 63005
14 reviews
Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen - 522 listings
15121 Manchester Rd Ballwin, MO 63011
20 reviews
Bommarito Mazda South County - 352 listings
6127 S Lindbergh Blvd Saint Louis, MO 63123
18 reviews
Suntrup Kia of West County - 193 listings
14116 Manchester Road Ballwin, MO 63011
9 reviews
Lou Fusz Mazda - 284 listings
925 N Lindbergh Blvd Saint Louis, MO 63141
21 reviews
Suntrup Kia South - 323 listings
6263 South Lindbergh Blvd Saint Louis, MO 63123
8 reviews
Suntrup Nissan Volkswagen of South County - 843 listings
6000 South Lindbergh Boulevard Saint Louis, MO 63123
8 reviews
Dean Team Volkswagen of Kirkwood - 361 listings
10205 Manchester Road Kirkwood, MO 63122
39 reviews
Auffenberg Kia
106 Auto Ct O Fallon, IL 62269
9 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,940 Great Deals out of 215,705 listings starting at $1,295
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
363 Great Deals out of 48,372 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,490 Great Deals out of 177,844 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
342 Great Deals out of 30,995 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,286 Great Deals out of 118,373 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
187 Great Deals out of 34,763 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
969 Great Deals out of 91,746 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
941 Great Deals out of 61,069 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
711 Great Deals out of 64,341 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
732 Great Deals out of 59,916 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
769 Great Deals out of 51,458 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,125 Great Deals out of 67,099 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
738 Great Deals out of 66,707 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,128 Great Deals out of 80,089 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,075 Great Deals out of 101,799 listings starting at $850