Auffenberg Automall

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

106 Auto Ct, O Fallon, IL 62269
Map & Directions

Sales: (618) 589-2500

Service: (618) 589-0900

Closed Today (Sun)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/09/44/2015_kia_forte-pic-6509613038003853660-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Forte LX Used Cars in O Fallon, IL 62269

Great Deal
$3,173 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,167

Price: $9,994

Mileage: 25,587

Location: O Fallon, IL 62269

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Aurora Black Description: Used 2015 Kia Forte LX for sale - $9,994, 25,587 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/10/37/2017_kia_sportage-pic-655240310342903992-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sportage LX Used Cars in O Fallon, IL 62269

Great Deal
$3,200 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,198

Price: $18,998

Mileage: 5,624

Location: O Fallon, IL 62269

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Clear White Description: Used 2017 Kia Sportage LX for sale - $18,998, 5,624 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/15/17/42/2007_honda_pilot-pic-8625311003747482972-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Pilot EX-L w/ DVD 4WD Used Cars in O Fallon, IL 62269

Great Deal
$2,607 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,105

Price: $7,498

Mileage: 138,894

Location: O Fallon, IL 62269

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Desert Rock Metallic Description: Used 2007 Honda Pilot EX-L w/ DVD 4WD for sale - $7,498, 138,894 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/01/10/26/2015_gmc_terrain-pic-7080131817343199930-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Terrain Denali Used Cars in O Fallon, IL 62269

Great Deal
$3,237 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,125

Price: $21,888

Mileage: 35,301

Location: O Fallon, IL 62269

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2015 GMC Terrain Denali for sale - $21,888, 35,301 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Safety Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/01/10/31/2015_mazda_mazda3-pic-2040632330640520999-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring Hatchback Used Cars in O Fallon, IL 62269

Great Deal
$2,119 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,452

Price: $15,333

Mileage: 19,751

Location: O Fallon, IL 62269

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Soul Red Metallic Description: Used 2015 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring Hatchback for sale - $15,333, 19,751 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/09/09/52/2016_nissan_frontier-pic-3209239359420583637-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Frontier S Crew Cab Used Cars in O Fallon, IL 62269

Great Deal
$2,944 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,832

Price: $19,888

Mileage: 12,262

Location: O Fallon, IL 62269

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Black Description: Used 2016 Nissan Frontier S Crew Cab for sale - $19,888, 12,262 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/09/30/2011_chevrolet_malibu-pic-4538195165943490857-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Malibu LTZ Used Cars in O Fallon, IL 62269

Great Deal
$2,109 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,097

Price: $6,988

Mileage: 115,094

Location: O Fallon, IL 62269

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Malibu LTZ for sale - $6,988, 115,094 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/16/13/30/2014_buick_lacrosse-pic-790046428063022465-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick LaCrosse Premium AWD Used Cars in O Fallon, IL 62269

Great Deal
$3,293 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,192

Price: $21,899

Mileage: 18,058

Location: O Fallon, IL 62269

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Buick LaCrosse Premium AWD for sale - $21,899, 18,058 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/10/02/2013_kia_sorento-pic-3113996868286298971-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Sorento LX Used Cars in O Fallon, IL 62269

Great Deal
$2,129 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,127

Price: $8,998

Mileage: 104,357

Location: O Fallon, IL 62269

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Kia Sorento LX for sale - $8,998, 104,357 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/10/47/2013_chevrolet_malibu-pic-5745958907893089586-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Malibu LTZ Used Cars in O Fallon, IL 62269

Great Deal
$2,030 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,419

Price: $14,389

Mileage: 30,582

Location: O Fallon, IL 62269

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Malibu LTZ for sale - $14,389, 30,582 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/10/23/2016_kia_forte-pic-8229709641886053171-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Forte LX Used Cars in O Fallon, IL 62269

Great Deal
$2,102 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,951

Price: $11,849

Mileage: 20,951

Location: O Fallon, IL 62269

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Graphite Steel Metallic Description: Used 2016 Kia Forte LX for sale - $11,849, 20,951 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/03/11/03/2006_toyota_sequoia-pic-4218681740325220045-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD Used Cars in O Fallon, IL 62269

Great Deal
$2,550 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,307

Price: $9,757

Mileage: 145,656

Location: O Fallon, IL 62269

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Phantom Gray Pearl Description: Used 2006 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD for sale - $9,757, 145,656 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/03/10/06/2014_chrysler_200-pic-1217689649885071661-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in O Fallon, IL 62269

Great Deal
$1,767 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,655

Price: $11,888

Mileage: 41,487

Location: O Fallon, IL 62269

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $11,888, 41,487 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/10/22/2014_mazda_cx-9-pic-6040918308417091354-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mazda CX-9 Sport Used Cars in O Fallon, IL 62269

Great Deal
$4,953 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,941

Price: $16,988

Mileage: 32,446

Location: O Fallon, IL 62269

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Liquid Silver Description: Used 2014 Mazda CX-9 Sport for sale - $16,988, 32,446 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/12/00/2012_mazda_cx-7-pic-1011828168864905715-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mazda CX-7 i Sport Used Cars in O Fallon, IL 62269

Great Deal
$2,093 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,088

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 5,915

Location: O Fallon, IL 62269

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2012 Mazda CX-7 i Sport for sale - $12,995, 5,915 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 4, 2017
Sales man Will was great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2017
This dealer contacted me right away and offered a test drive. Great job. Carla
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2017
Respond right away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auffenberg Automall:

Thank you!
Nov 18, 2016
I test drove this car. I called back and made them an offer. They called me back and accepted my offer. I told them when I would come pick it up. On my way there this dealer called me to verify I was coming, and I told them I was. This was 30 minutes prior to my scheduled appointment. When I arrived there was someone else test driving the car. Long story short, they sold the car regardless of our agreement. It also did not matter that I drove over 100 miles to come make this purchase. Worst car shopping experience ever! A long with this, there were an additional $750 charges they were going to try and get. I told them I wasn't paying it because we did not agree to that. What a joke this place is!
12 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auffenberg Automall:

We apologize for your experience.
Oct 25, 2016
Wonderful service. Salesperson was very respectful & informative.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auffenberg Automall:

We are so happy to hear that you had a wonderful experience at our dealership.  
May 19, 2016
Hi the car they had listed on here for sale wasn't even available it had to have some work or something before it could even be on the lot to be sold. Then they kept contacting me by email and calling me wondering if I was interested in the car which they already told me wasn't available I finally told him to just leave me alone
10 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auffenberg Automall:

We apologize for the vehicle not being available.  We try to keep our online inventory as updated as possible.  We always try to keep in contact with our customers in case they have changed their direction when shopping for a car.  
Apr 12, 2016
They will call you 3 times a day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auffenberg Automall:

We apologize for the influx of calls.  We always want to make sure we have reached our customers in a timely manner to answer all of their questions.
Mar 24, 2016
Very helpful and friendly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auffenberg Automall:

Thank you!!
Mar 15, 2016
A little far from home but took great care of me and now I have a shiny "new" car!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auffenberg Automall:

Congrats on your new car!
Mar 5, 2016
Very nice overall. I would recommend them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auffenberg Automall:

Thank you for your 5 star review!
Mar 1, 2016
My husband and I drove over 2 hours to test drive a Lincoln mkx. I had been talking to 2 people for 3-4 days and they knew I was coming. I even chatted online who said that they would have a salesman waiting for us when we got there. When we arrived we had to be directed to the right place due to bad directions. We get there and no salesperson wanted to help us let alone acknowledge us. Not to mention a couple walked in before us who couldn't get any help. So we started walking the lot and found the vehicle. The other couple that walked in before us were leaving and stopped to tell us good luck, that they had come to buy a car and couldn't get any help. My husband flagged down a salesman and told them that we had made arrangements to test drive the car only to be told that he was working a deal with someone else that just test drove it. We were told that they had a no hold policy. They also supposedly have a vip offer that is Meaningless because it means nothing. I told the salesman that and said unless he could explain. All he could say was that it just meant that when people arrived and they were vip that they would have a salesman on hand. I then reiterated that it meant nothing because I could be driving from hours away and be vip and someone could walk in 10 minutes before and purchase a vehicle that they knew someone else was coming to look at. The only thing they could do was say sorry and ask if I wanted to look at something else. I WOULD NEVER PURCHASE OR RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY TO ANYONE. What a horrible horrible way to run a business. So disappointed. DO NOT BUY FROM HERE.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auffenberg Automall:

Please contact us at reviews@auffenberg.com
Mar 1, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auffenberg Automall:

Thank you!
Feb 24, 2016
Drove an hour and 20 minutes drove car it was shaking really bad going down road salesman acted like he couldn't fill it told me to buy car any way and the would have the tiers balanced I told him every to get it in the shop the next day called him still didn't get it in now he won't call me back and yes the car is still for sale on there lot
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auffenberg Automall:

We apologize for your experience.  We would like to look further into this.  Please contact us at reviews@auffenberg.com
Feb 17, 2016
Very professional and kind.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auffenberg Automall:

Thank you for your 5 star review!
Feb 15, 2016
Fast response. Good sales team.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auffenberg Automall:

We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience!
Jan 23, 2016
Very nice and taken care people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auffenberg Automall:

So happy that you had a great experience!
Jan 9, 2016
I had a number of questions about a particular vehicle listed on carguru.com. One of the car dealers did get back to me via email but did not answer any of my questions I have written them about. I would have considered purchasing a car from them if they answered my questions.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auffenberg Automall:

Please contact us at reviews@auffenberg.com  we would like to talk to you about your experience.
Dec 11, 2015
Great people there, huge lot. They jump to conclusions however. Let them know your purpose and it will go a lot smoother.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auffenberg Automall:

Please let us know if you have further questions!
Dec 10, 2015
Prompt, continuous communication.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auffenberg Automall:

Thank you!
Oct 22, 2015
Receive call from them as soon as they were in the office and were not pushy when I couldn't make appt.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auffenberg Automall:

We always try to be as fast as possible when calling our customers back.  We know that your time is important.  When you are ready for a test drive please let us know!
Oct 22, 2015
I had a good experience even though I didn't buy the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auffenberg Automall:

We are glad to hear that you had a good experience.  Please let us know if we can be of further help!
Oct 21, 2015
Salesman was pushy never did show us the car we came to look at. Tried to keep selling us a Kia with more miles and money and said we also had to buy some kind of paint protection we left and buaght a car that night from bommerito they were awesome. I would not buy a lug nut from auffenburg.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auffenberg Automall:

We apologize for your experience.
Oct 21, 2015
Great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auffenberg Automall:

Thanks!!!!! :)
Sep 6, 2015
Salesman had no interest in talking to me, was only interested in talking with my husband. Asked multiple times what I could get for my trade and never got an answer. Salesman didn't seem to have any idea as to what they had on the lot. I found more info online than what the salesman gave us and to top it all off he was pressuring us to make a decision right then and there. I would not recommend this dealership to anyone.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auffenberg Automall:

It looks like we dropped the ball when you visited our dealership.  We apologize for your experience.  Please contact us at reviews@auffenberg.com we would like to here more about your experience so we can improve.
Aug 14, 2015
Responded quickly and were very communicative throughout.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auffenberg Automall:

Thank you for your review!  If we can be assistance in the future please let us know.
Aug 13, 2015
My Salesmen was Great. I would by another car from him. Clarence Cannon is his name.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auffenberg Automall:

So glad that Clarence took such great care of you.  Congrats on your new car!
Aug 3, 2015
Contacted me very quickly
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auffenberg Automall:

Thank you for your review.  Please let us know if you need further information
Jul 11, 2015
I scheduled an appointment for a test drive. The dealer called me an hour beforehand to make sure I was still coming. I told them I was and that I was actually leaving then because I live an hour away. When I arrived I was given the run-around by 3 different salesmen before I was told the car had been sold. They didn't seem apologetic about how far my drive had been, and they only cared about getting me in a different car on their lot. The next day we noticed the car we had gone to look at was still listed on the dealers website as available, so my husband decided to call to ask about it, just to see what they told him. He mentioned he wanted to test drive it so they tried to set up an appointment that evening... Even though we were told the night before that it had been sold! My husband then went on to tell them how it was funny they were setting up an appointment to test drive a car that had been sold already. This place is a rip off. Don't waste your time!!!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auffenberg Automall:

Thank you for bringing this to our attention.  Sometimes the website does not update as fast as cars sell.  We will work on this to make sure we are providing our customers the excellent experience that they are wanting.  Please feel free to reach out to us at reviews@auffenberg.com to discuss this further.
Jul 11, 2015
they responded within two days. We will be going to the dealership when ready to buy as we are also talking to other dealers to find the best buy. In less than a month or longer we will go to 2 dealerships that offer the best deal on a new or used vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auffenberg Automall:

Thank you for the 5 star review. Please let us know if you need further information.  We look forward to working with you.
Jul 7, 2015
Although ididn't get a car from themthewere very polite and helpful The only problem I had was themlooking for the car I was trying to get
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auffenberg Automall:

We are so bummed that we were not able to assist you with your purchase.  When you are in the market again please give us another try.
Jul 2, 2015
Talked to the sales department 4 times the day I planned to test drive the vehicle listed on their sight. When I got there, they didn't have the car. They said it had been sold already. Funny thing is, they re-listed it on a different sister dealerships sight. Sounds a little fishy to me.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auffenberg Automall:

We would like to discuss your experience with you and see if we can rectify it.  Please contact us directly at reviews@auffenberg.com so we can get some more information.
May 23, 2015
Wonderful service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auffenberg Automall:

Anna - Thank you for your 5 stars!
Mar 14, 2015
Great results
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Feb 15, 2015
A truly great experience. We felt as if we were important to them, and that they wanted to make us comfortable throughout the whole process. Their concern was also evident after the sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2015
They were very quick to respond and were very helpful, but they didn't have what I was looking for in my price range. I ended up buying somewhere else, but if they had what I was looking for would definitely purchase one from the limited experience with them I had.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2015
Friendly , but over priced compared to other's. I think they quoted me a completely different vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2014
Experience was great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2014
Good customer service personnel but to much confusion trying to find person appointment was set up with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2014
Very helpful but I bought a Kia instead.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2014
Very nice and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2014
It was good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2014
Easiest car buying experience ever. In and out the door in less than 90 minutes. Mike Miller, our salesman, was great. Knowledgeable, efficient, friendly. Took care of us from start to finish. Even after we were off to the finance office, he stayed late to make sure we got off OK. The care was in great condition and detailed again before we left. Follow up call the next day to make sure we had everything we needed. We knew which car we wanted, but the selection was amazing at this place. I would highly recommend the Auto Mall (and Mike) for anyone as the first place to start your search. Good chance it will be the only place you need. Note: the dealer did respond promptly--I can't change the setting above.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2014
mzitter82
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2014
We contacted this dealer and let them know that we had a very tight schedule because we were in town (100 miles away from home) for a wedding. I informed them by email and by phone before we got there that I had 20-30 mins, and was there only to hear what their lowest price was on the car, and I had already decided to purchase. The salesperson I was told to contact was busy with another customer, so I had to explain to another person our time constraints and what I needed. That person, though very nice, spent 40 mins assessing my trade, for which they were going to offer $1800, but per KBB was worth $5600!! He never gave me a price, which is why I drove there in the first place. I left the dealership annoyed, and late for the wedding, and purchased the car at another dealership a week later.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2014
Don't buy from this dealer. They don't owner their advertising price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2014
Great place to buy a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2014
Excellent communicator.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2014
Great group of folks to work with. Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2014
I did not feel the pressure to purchase a car that I thought I would. Chris Elliott at the O'Fallon dealership was amazing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2014
very good experience well treated
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2014
Rojolaw78
Were quick to respond
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2013
Mackbo
Great deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Napleton's Mid Rivers Kia - 246 listings

4955 Veterans Memorial Pkwy, Saint Peters, MO 63376

6 reviews
Lou Fusz Kia - 368 listings

1025 N Lindbergh Blvd, Saint Louis, MO 63132

10 reviews
Bommarito Volkswagen of Hazelwood - 311 listings

400 Brookes Dr, Hazelwood, MO 63042

13 reviews
Suntrup Kia South - 307 listings

6263 South Lindbergh Blvd, Saint Louis, MO 63123

6 reviews
Bommarito Auto Group West County - 16 listings

15736 Manchester Rd, Ellisville, MO 63011

14 reviews
Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen - 372 listings

15121 Manchester Rd, Ballwin, MO 63011

18 reviews
Jim Butler Kia - 326 listings

722 Long Road Crossing Dr, Chesterfield, MO 63005

12 reviews
Paul Cerame Kia - 190 listings

11655 New Halls Ferry Rd, Florissant, MO 63033

2 reviews
Lou Fusz Mazda - 231 listings

925 N Lindbergh Blvd, Saint Louis, MO 63141

21 reviews
Bommarito St. Peters - 666 listings

4190 N Service Rd, Saint Peters, MO 63376

40 reviews
Suntrup Kia of West County - 46 listings

14116 Manchester Road, Ballwin, MO 63011

7 reviews
Bommarito Mazda South County - 344 listings

6127 S Lindbergh Blvd, Saint Louis, MO 63123

9 reviews
Auffenberg Volkswagen - 70 listings

1708 New Car Dr, O Fallon, IL 62269

13 reviews
Dean Team Volkswagen of Kirkwood - 285 listings

10205 Manchester Rd, Saint Louis, MO 63122

44 reviews
Auffenberg Kia - 131 listings

106 Auto Court, O Fallon, IL 62269

9 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
395 Great Deals out of 45,079 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,290 Great Deals out of 155,163 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
325 Great Deals out of 25,709 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,201 Great Deals out of 115,407 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
111 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,101 Great Deals out of 96,247 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
874 Great Deals out of 74,435 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,419 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
813 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
642 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
811 Great Deals out of 81,609 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
564 Great Deals out of 75,586 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,085 Great Deals out of 82,542 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,571 listings starting at $1,295