Auffenberg Automall

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

106 Auto Ct, O Fallon, IL 62269

Sales: (618) 589-2500

Service: (618) 589-0900

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/09/07/2015_nissan_murano-pic-8322054410817062147-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Murano SL AWD Used Cars in O Fallon, IL 62269

Great Deal
$6,100 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,097

Price: $21,997

Mileage: 47,740

Location: O Fallon, IL 62269

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Arctic Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 Nissan Murano SL AWD for sale - $21,997, 47,740 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/05/09/37/2012_ram_1500-pic-9119561597207968750-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ram 1500 Used Cars in O Fallon, IL 62269

Great Deal
$6,302 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,595

Price: $15,293

Mileage: 26,259

Location: O Fallon, IL 62269

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2012 Ram 1500 for sale - $15,293, 26,259 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/09/07/2014_ford_taurus-pic-2310754314836813301-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Taurus Limited AWD Used Cars in O Fallon, IL 62269

Great Deal
$4,070 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,061

Price: $17,991

Mileage: 14,585

Location: O Fallon, IL 62269

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Taurus Limited AWD for sale - $17,991, 14,585 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/11/23/2013_nissan_xterra-pic-8683137461498292056-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Xterra X Used Cars in O Fallon, IL 62269

Good Deal
$1,870 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,234

Price: $14,364

Mileage: 58,868

Location: O Fallon, IL 62269

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Metallic Blue Description: Used 2013 Nissan Xterra X for sale - $14,364, 58,868 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/15/10/2011_kia_sportage-pic-6915321062065673226-152x114.jpeg

2011 Kia Sportage EX AWD Used Cars in O Fallon, IL 62269

Good Deal
$2,000 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,997

Price: $10,997

Mileage: 81,949

Location: O Fallon, IL 62269

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral Silver Description: Used 2011 Kia Sportage EX AWD for sale - $10,997, 81,949 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/14/50/2014_honda_accord-pic-6298196464920525310-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in O Fallon, IL 62269

Good Deal
$1,666 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,594

Price: $11,928

Mileage: 82,928

Location: O Fallon, IL 62269

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Orchid Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord LX for sale - $11,928, 82,928 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/17/11/10/2016_nissan_altima-pic-2850887462367733193-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 Used Cars in O Fallon, IL 62269

Good Deal
$2,487 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,237

Price: $13,750

Mileage: 30,474

Location: O Fallon, IL 62269

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 for sale - $13,750, 30,474 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/10/03/2016_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-2628929883315646284-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in O Fallon, IL 62269

Good Deal
$2,267 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,155

Price: $24,888

Mileage: 17,502

Location: O Fallon, IL 62269

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Redline 2 Coat Pearl Description: Used 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $24,888, 17,502 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/08/31/2015_mercedes-benz_gla-class-pic-7191249609121349842-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class GLA 250 4MATIC Used Cars in O Fallon, IL 62269

Good Deal
$2,750 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,243

Price: $31,493

Mileage: 4,265

Location: O Fallon, IL 62269

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class GLA 250 4MATIC for sale - $31,493, 4,265 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/08/29/2011_nissan_frontier-pic-7737371949923722994-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Frontier SL Crew Cab Used Cars in O Fallon, IL 62269

Good Deal
$2,438 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,135

Price: $12,697

Mileage: 130,875

Location: O Fallon, IL 62269

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Brick Description: Used 2011 Nissan Frontier SL Crew Cab for sale - $12,697, 130,875 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/13/23/2013_audi_a4-pic-8416226574249022822-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in O Fallon, IL 62269

Good Deal
$1,965 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,643

Price: $19,678

Mileage: 58,874

Location: O Fallon, IL 62269

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Ibis White Description: Used 2013 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $19,678, 58,874 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/08/27/2016_nissan_altima-pic-934499920314848492-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in O Fallon, IL 62269

Good Deal
$1,671 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,669

Price: $13,998

Mileage: 31,901

Location: O Fallon, IL 62269

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Cayenne Red Description: Used 2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $13,998, 31,901 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/10/07/2016_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-81664590200328893-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in O Fallon, IL 62269

Good Deal
$1,929 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,685

Price: $24,756

Mileage: 26,306

Location: O Fallon, IL 62269

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $24,756, 26,306 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/08/47/2011_ford_taurus-pic-1849379207021610088-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Taurus SEL AWD Used Cars in O Fallon, IL 62269

Good Deal
$1,829 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,635

Price: $9,806

Mileage: 97,386

Location: O Fallon, IL 62269

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Ford Taurus SEL AWD for sale - $9,806, 97,386 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/08/31/2014_bmw_x3-pic-2164588099225731093-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X3 xDrive28i Used Cars in O Fallon, IL 62269

Good Deal
$2,603 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,540

Price: $29,937

Mileage: 27,811

Location: O Fallon, IL 62269

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW X3 xDrive28i for sale - $29,937, 27,811 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 6, 2017
that was not the price, 12,295 was. they did not offer this price till 3 days later. I did not buy the car because I thought I was getting played. was told the manger was not there to make a deal. but I was told they were calling him on phone. the acting manger was canceling the deals because he did not have authority. pretty poor way to run a busness.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auffenberg Automall:

We do apologize for your experience.
Mar 25, 2017
Drove an hour to this dealership 3 times, first they tried to sell the car with a loud noise, fixed the noise, and then increased the price significantly (even though they only rotated a rotor), finally settled on a price, and then changed their minds the day I was supposed to buy it.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auffenberg Automall:

We apologize for your experience.
Mar 20, 2017
Vehicle sold before I could see it staff was friendly over the phone
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auffenberg Automall:

We do apologize for the vehicle not being available.  
Mar 19, 2017
They gave a great response time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auffenberg Automall:

Thank you for your super awesome words!
Mar 2, 2017
Terrible! Told us we were approved so we drove 2 hours to get there only to find out we weren't! The salesman said "sorry we lied". I called and left a message for the manager to call me and he never did.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auffenberg Automall:

We do apologize for your experience.
Mar 1, 2017
Horrible! They try to push you into a vehicle you dont want just to meet their quota! They talk about customers loud enough for anyone to hear, and are not friendly at all! Wouldnt purchase from their crooked outfit!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auffenberg Automall:

We do apologize for your experience.  We will strive to do better in the future.
Feb 23, 2017
Kept in contact and we arranged a test drive, only to find out the car was in the shop when we got there! Total waste of our time and gas. They were apologetic, but we won't be back. The dealership needs better communication.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auffenberg Automall:

We do apologize for your experience.
Feb 4, 2017
Sales man Will was great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auffenberg Automall:

So happy that Will was able to take care of you!
Jan 19, 2017
This dealer contacted me right away and offered a test drive. Great job. Carla
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auffenberg Automall:

Thank you for your kind words!
Jan 12, 2017
Respond right away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auffenberg Automall:

Thank you!
Dec 19, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auffenberg Automall:

Thank you!
Nov 18, 2016
I test drove this car. I called back and made them an offer. They called me back and accepted my offer. I told them when I would come pick it up. On my way there this dealer called me to verify I was coming, and I told them I was. This was 30 minutes prior to my scheduled appointment. When I arrived there was someone else test driving the car. Long story short, they sold the car regardless of our agreement. It also did not matter that I drove over 100 miles to come make this purchase. Worst car shopping experience ever! A long with this, there were an additional $750 charges they were going to try and get. I told them I wasn't paying it because we did not agree to that. What a joke this place is!
17 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auffenberg Automall:

We apologize for your experience.
Oct 25, 2016
Wonderful service. Salesperson was very respectful & informative.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auffenberg Automall:

We are so happy to hear that you had a wonderful experience at our dealership.  
May 19, 2016
Hi the car they had listed on here for sale wasn't even available it had to have some work or something before it could even be on the lot to be sold. Then they kept contacting me by email and calling me wondering if I was interested in the car which they already told me wasn't available I finally told him to just leave me alone
12 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auffenberg Automall:

We apologize for the vehicle not being available.  We try to keep our online inventory as updated as possible.  We always try to keep in contact with our customers in case they have changed their direction when shopping for a car.  
Apr 12, 2016
They will call you 3 times a day.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auffenberg Automall:

We apologize for the influx of calls.  We always want to make sure we have reached our customers in a timely manner to answer all of their questions.
Mar 24, 2016
Very helpful and friendly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auffenberg Automall:

Thank you!!
Mar 15, 2016
A little far from home but took great care of me and now I have a shiny "new" car!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auffenberg Automall:

Congrats on your new car!
Mar 5, 2016
Very nice overall. I would recommend them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auffenberg Automall:

Thank you for your 5 star review!
Mar 1, 2016
My husband and I drove over 2 hours to test drive a Lincoln mkx. I had been talking to 2 people for 3-4 days and they knew I was coming. I even chatted online who said that they would have a salesman waiting for us when we got there. When we arrived we had to be directed to the right place due to bad directions. We get there and no salesperson wanted to help us let alone acknowledge us. Not to mention a couple walked in before us who couldn't get any help. So we started walking the lot and found the vehicle. The other couple that walked in before us were leaving and stopped to tell us good luck, that they had come to buy a car and couldn't get any help. My husband flagged down a salesman and told them that we had made arrangements to test drive the car only to be told that he was working a deal with someone else that just test drove it. We were told that they had a no hold policy. They also supposedly have a vip offer that is Meaningless because it means nothing. I told the salesman that and said unless he could explain. All he could say was that it just meant that when people arrived and they were vip that they would have a salesman on hand. I then reiterated that it meant nothing because I could be driving from hours away and be vip and someone could walk in 10 minutes before and purchase a vehicle that they knew someone else was coming to look at. The only thing they could do was say sorry and ask if I wanted to look at something else. I WOULD NEVER PURCHASE OR RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY TO ANYONE. What a horrible horrible way to run a business. So disappointed. DO NOT BUY FROM HERE.
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auffenberg Automall:

Please contact us at reviews@auffenberg.com
Mar 1, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auffenberg Automall:

Thank you!
Feb 24, 2016
Drove an hour and 20 minutes drove car it was shaking really bad going down road salesman acted like he couldn't fill it told me to buy car any way and the would have the tiers balanced I told him every to get it in the shop the next day called him still didn't get it in now he won't call me back and yes the car is still for sale on there lot
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auffenberg Automall:

We apologize for your experience.  We would like to look further into this.  Please contact us at reviews@auffenberg.com
Feb 17, 2016
Very professional and kind.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auffenberg Automall:

Thank you for your 5 star review!
Feb 15, 2016
Fast response. Good sales team.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auffenberg Automall:

We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience!
Jan 23, 2016
Very nice and taken care people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auffenberg Automall:

So happy that you had a great experience!
Jan 9, 2016
I had a number of questions about a particular vehicle listed on carguru.com. One of the car dealers did get back to me via email but did not answer any of my questions I have written them about. I would have considered purchasing a car from them if they answered my questions.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auffenberg Automall:

Please contact us at reviews@auffenberg.com  we would like to talk to you about your experience.
Dec 11, 2015
Great people there, huge lot. They jump to conclusions however. Let them know your purpose and it will go a lot smoother.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auffenberg Automall:

Please let us know if you have further questions!
Dec 10, 2015
Prompt, continuous communication.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auffenberg Automall:

Thank you!
Oct 22, 2015
Receive call from them as soon as they were in the office and were not pushy when I couldn't make appt.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auffenberg Automall:

We always try to be as fast as possible when calling our customers back.  We know that your time is important.  When you are ready for a test drive please let us know!
Oct 22, 2015
I had a good experience even though I didn't buy the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auffenberg Automall:

We are glad to hear that you had a good experience.  Please let us know if we can be of further help!
Oct 21, 2015
Salesman was pushy never did show us the car we came to look at. Tried to keep selling us a Kia with more miles and money and said we also had to buy some kind of paint protection we left and buaght a car that night from bommerito they were awesome. I would not buy a lug nut from auffenburg.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auffenberg Automall:

We apologize for your experience.
Oct 21, 2015
Great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auffenberg Automall:

Thanks!!!!! :)
Sep 6, 2015
Salesman had no interest in talking to me, was only interested in talking with my husband. Asked multiple times what I could get for my trade and never got an answer. Salesman didn't seem to have any idea as to what they had on the lot. I found more info online than what the salesman gave us and to top it all off he was pressuring us to make a decision right then and there. I would not recommend this dealership to anyone.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auffenberg Automall:

It looks like we dropped the ball when you visited our dealership.  We apologize for your experience.  Please contact us at reviews@auffenberg.com we would like to here more about your experience so we can improve.
Aug 14, 2015
Responded quickly and were very communicative throughout.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auffenberg Automall:

Thank you for your review!  If we can be assistance in the future please let us know.
Aug 13, 2015
My Salesmen was Great. I would by another car from him. Clarence Cannon is his name.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auffenberg Automall:

So glad that Clarence took such great care of you.  Congrats on your new car!
Aug 3, 2015
Contacted me very quickly
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auffenberg Automall:

Thank you for your review.  Please let us know if you need further information
Jul 11, 2015
I scheduled an appointment for a test drive. The dealer called me an hour beforehand to make sure I was still coming. I told them I was and that I was actually leaving then because I live an hour away. When I arrived I was given the run-around by 3 different salesmen before I was told the car had been sold. They didn't seem apologetic about how far my drive had been, and they only cared about getting me in a different car on their lot. The next day we noticed the car we had gone to look at was still listed on the dealers website as available, so my husband decided to call to ask about it, just to see what they told him. He mentioned he wanted to test drive it so they tried to set up an appointment that evening... Even though we were told the night before that it had been sold! My husband then went on to tell them how it was funny they were setting up an appointment to test drive a car that had been sold already. This place is a rip off. Don't waste your time!!!
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auffenberg Automall:

Thank you for bringing this to our attention.  Sometimes the website does not update as fast as cars sell.  We will work on this to make sure we are providing our customers the excellent experience that they are wanting.  Please feel free to reach out to us at reviews@auffenberg.com to discuss this further.
Jul 11, 2015
they responded within two days. We will be going to the dealership when ready to buy as we are also talking to other dealers to find the best buy. In less than a month or longer we will go to 2 dealerships that offer the best deal on a new or used vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auffenberg Automall:

Thank you for the 5 star review. Please let us know if you need further information.  We look forward to working with you.
Jul 7, 2015
Although ididn't get a car from themthewere very polite and helpful The only problem I had was themlooking for the car I was trying to get
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auffenberg Automall:

We are so bummed that we were not able to assist you with your purchase.  When you are in the market again please give us another try.
Jul 2, 2015
Talked to the sales department 4 times the day I planned to test drive the vehicle listed on their sight. When I got there, they didn't have the car. They said it had been sold already. Funny thing is, they re-listed it on a different sister dealerships sight. Sounds a little fishy to me.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auffenberg Automall:

We would like to discuss your experience with you and see if we can rectify it.  Please contact us directly at reviews@auffenberg.com so we can get some more information.
May 23, 2015
Wonderful service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auffenberg Automall:

Anna - Thank you for your 5 stars!
Read 20 old reviews
Mar 14, 2015
Great results
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2015
A truly great experience. We felt as if we were important to them, and that they wanted to make us comfortable throughout the whole process. Their concern was also evident after the sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2015
They were very quick to respond and were very helpful, but they didn't have what I was looking for in my price range. I ended up buying somewhere else, but if they had what I was looking for would definitely purchase one from the limited experience with them I had.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2015
Friendly , but over priced compared to other's. I think they quoted me a completely different vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2014
Experience was great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2014
Good customer service personnel but to much confusion trying to find person appointment was set up with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2014
Very helpful but I bought a Kia instead.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2014
Very nice and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2014
It was good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2014
Easiest car buying experience ever. In and out the door in less than 90 minutes. Mike Miller, our salesman, was great. Knowledgeable, efficient, friendly. Took care of us from start to finish. Even after we were off to the finance office, he stayed late to make sure we got off OK. The care was in great condition and detailed again before we left. Follow up call the next day to make sure we had everything we needed. We knew which car we wanted, but the selection was amazing at this place. I would highly recommend the Auto Mall (and Mike) for anyone as the first place to start your search. Good chance it will be the only place you need. Note: the dealer did respond promptly--I can't change the setting above.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2014
mzitter82
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2014
We contacted this dealer and let them know that we had a very tight schedule because we were in town (100 miles away from home) for a wedding. I informed them by email and by phone before we got there that I had 20-30 mins, and was there only to hear what their lowest price was on the car, and I had already decided to purchase. The salesperson I was told to contact was busy with another customer, so I had to explain to another person our time constraints and what I needed. That person, though very nice, spent 40 mins assessing my trade, for which they were going to offer $1800, but per KBB was worth $5600!! He never gave me a price, which is why I drove there in the first place. I left the dealership annoyed, and late for the wedding, and purchased the car at another dealership a week later.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2014
Don't buy from this dealer. They don't owner their advertising price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2014
Great place to buy a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2014
Excellent communicator.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2014
Great group of folks to work with. Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2014
I did not feel the pressure to purchase a car that I thought I would. Chris Elliott at the O'Fallon dealership was amazing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2014
very good experience well treated
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2014
Rojolaw78
Were quick to respond
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2013
Mackbo
Great deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Federico Kia - 219 listings

1911 E Edwardsville Rd, Wood River, IL 62095

1 review
Auffenberg Mazda - 80 listings

105 Auto Ct, O Fallon, IL 62269

1 review
Napleton's Mid Rivers Kia - 219 listings

4955 Veterans Memorial Pkwy, Saint Peters, MO 63376

6 reviews
Lou Fusz Kia - 353 listings

1025 N Lindbergh Blvd, Saint Louis, MO 63132

10 reviews
Bommarito Volkswagen of Hazelwood - 148 listings

400 Brookes Dr, Hazelwood, MO 63042

15 reviews
Bommarito Auto Group West County - 29 listings

15736 Manchester Rd, Ellisville, MO 63011

10 reviews
Suntrup Kia South

6263 South Lindbergh Blvd, Saint Louis, MO 63123

6 reviews
Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen - 453 listings

15121 Manchester Rd, Ballwin, MO 63011

18 reviews
Jim Butler Kia - 311 listings

722 Long Road Crossing Dr, Chesterfield, MO 63005

12 reviews
Lou Fusz Mazda - 305 listings

925 N Lindbergh Blvd, Saint Louis, MO 63141

21 reviews
Bommarito St. Peters - 675 listings

4190 N Service Rd, Saint Peters, MO 63376

42 reviews
Suntrup Kia of West County - 50 listings

14116 Manchester Road, Ballwin, MO 63011

7 reviews
Bommarito Mazda South County - 365 listings

6127 S Lindbergh Blvd, Saint Louis, MO 63123

9 reviews
Dean Team Volkswagen of Kirkwood - 287 listings

10205 Manchester Road, Kirkwood, MO 63122

43 reviews
Auffenberg Kia - 134 listings

106 Auto Court, O Fallon, IL 62269

9 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,221 Great Deals out of 208,349 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
349 Great Deals out of 47,455 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,757 Great Deals out of 167,465 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 26,882 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
934 Great Deals out of 113,612 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 29,244 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
791 Great Deals out of 89,577 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
659 Great Deals out of 71,905 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
501 Great Deals out of 87,883 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
759 Great Deals out of 58,763 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
585 Great Deals out of 69,403 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
707 Great Deals out of 87,150 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
555 Great Deals out of 78,209 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
842 Great Deals out of 78,891 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,313 Great Deals out of 94,998 listings starting at $1,400