Deacon Jones Smithfield Pre-owned of Selma

1400 South Pollock Street, Selma, NC 27576
Map & Directions

Sales: (919) 289-8349

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/12/11/2009_chevrolet_silverado_3500hd-pic-5551558434801694541-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD LT Crew Cab DRW 4WD Used Cars in Selma, NC 27576

Great Deal
$5,321 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,311

Price: $26,990

Mileage: 65,666

Location: Selma, NC 27576

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD LT Crew Cab DRW 4WD for sale - $26,990, 65,666 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/13/01/2014_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-1365897044754611534-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Double Cab Used Cars in Selma, NC 27576

Great Deal
$3,137 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,127

Price: $16,990

Mileage: 116,157

Location: Selma, NC 27576

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Double Cab for sale - $16,990, 116,157 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/12/23/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2867211815203047812-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Selma, NC 27576

Great Deal
$6,104 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,794

Price: $25,690

Mileage: 38,190

Location: Selma, NC 27576

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $25,690, 38,190 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/11/20/2011_jeep_liberty-pic-5456488549033054828-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Liberty Limited 4WD Used Cars in Selma, NC 27576

Good Deal
$1,886 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,866

Price: $12,980

Mileage: 83,799

Location: Selma, NC 27576

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2011 Jeep Liberty Limited 4WD for sale - $12,980, 83,799 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/16/40/2015_cadillac_escalade-pic-1268597506178597012-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac Escalade Premium AWD Used Cars in Selma, NC 27576

Good Deal
$4,569 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $62,559

Price: $57,990

Mileage: 28,868

Location: Selma, NC 27576

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Cadillac Escalade Premium AWD for sale - $57,990, 28,868 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/13/09/38/2016_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-1730923943821193032-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Tahoe LS Used Cars in Selma, NC 27576

Good Deal
$3,382 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $43,372

Price: $39,990

Mileage: 12,176

Location: Selma, NC 27576

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Tahoe LS for sale - $39,990, 12,176 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/20/18/42/2014_gmc_acadia-pic-7235800945603363765-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Selma, NC 27576

Good Deal
$1,869 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,659

Price: $19,790

Mileage: 46,756

Location: Selma, NC 27576

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2014 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $19,790, 46,756 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/13/01/2007_nissan_sentra-pic-2122169565562391915-152x114.jpeg

2007 Nissan Sentra S Used Cars in Selma, NC 27576

Good Deal
$1,458 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,453

Price: $2,995

Mileage: 177,113

Location: Selma, NC 27576

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Nissan Sentra S for sale - $2,995, 177,113 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/14/35/2007_jeep_wrangler-pic-8922964033661394428-152x114.jpeg

2007 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD Used Cars in Selma, NC 27576

Good Deal
$2,020 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,010

Price: $14,990

Mileage: 107,349

Location: Selma, NC 27576

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD for sale - $14,990, 107,349 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/14/19/2012_gmc_yukon-pic-1715219323838269336-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Yukon Denali Used Cars in Selma, NC 27576

Good Deal
$2,248 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,038

Price: $28,790

Mileage: 79,441

Location: Selma, NC 27576

Average time on market: 61 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2012 GMC Yukon Denali for sale - $28,790, 79,441 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/12/17/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1635271712840830706-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Selma, NC 27576

Good Deal
$1,690 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,680

Price: $24,990

Mileage: 48,061

Location: Selma, NC 27576

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD for sale - $24,990, 48,061 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/12/17/2011_toyota_camry-pic-5741173294278697603-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Camry XLE Used Cars in Selma, NC 27576

Good Deal
$1,099 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,089

Price: $11,990

Mileage: 58,710

Location: Selma, NC 27576

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2011 Toyota Camry XLE for sale - $11,990, 58,710 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/12/20/2011_ford_f-150-pic-6355073559578640559-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Selma, NC 27576

Good Deal
$2,364 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,944

Price: $21,580

Mileage: 83,159

Location: Selma, NC 27576

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Ford F-150 for sale - $21,580, 83,159 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/13/22/2007_lexus_es_350-pic-8209382291239439134-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus ES 350 Base Used Cars in Selma, NC 27576

Good Deal
$1,129 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,124

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 121,223

Location: Selma, NC 27576

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2007 Lexus ES 350 Base for sale - $9,995, 121,223 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/10/40/2013_chevrolet_captiva_sport-pic-2537883243538675979-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Captiva Sport LTZ Used Cars in Selma, NC 27576

Fair Deal
$1,023 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,903

Price: $11,880

Mileage: 81,728

Location: Selma, NC 27576

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Captiva Sport LTZ for sale - $11,880, 81,728 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 16, 2017
Monza_1418
Purchased
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2017
Wonderful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2016
I had kept my communication at email level only and asked 2 questions about the car since it seemed to be a new inventory so there wasn't much information on the ad. The "internet sales specialist" contacted me pretty soon after I submitted my interest at which point I asked the questions. She stated that it was being delivered and would be there over the weekend and that she "promised" she would get back to me. Thursday rolled around so I emailed inquiring about the delivery and she said it arrived and asked when I wanted to test drive. I asked if she had the answers to my questions and after 2 emails and no answer, I finally gave up and didn't bother to continue the discussion.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2016
They are great to deal with. Will work with them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2016
This dealership was very rude to me, did not return phone calls and refuse to negotiate any terms or price with me over the phone.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2016
When I arrived at the dealership the truck was nowhere in the lot. Need to update more frequently.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2016
Great to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2016
ended up buying two vehicles from them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2016
They don't seem to know what's going on with each other one tells you one thing another something else the sales team are a joke they lie to much
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2016
Car was overpriced and not in condition for asking price.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2016
Good service
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2016
Great truck
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2016
Deacon Jones was quick to respond via email and phone call. They even followed back up the next day. They didn't have what I needed within my cash budget but if they do, I'm sure Malinda or the sales manager who followed up initially will do so again, they were great help over the phone trying to get me an suv to suit my needs
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2016
Stuck on there price won't negotiate offered cash they took off the $250.00 they already offer on the internet price. If you tell them no thanks they will continue to call.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2016
The dealer only called once and did not follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2016
Dealer had someone contact me the next day. They were very helpful in trying to find a car to suit my needs
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2016
stumpjumper44
Havent seen the vehicle yet.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2016
Annoying all I wanted was the price because it was not listed they called 5 times in one day sent multiple emails and texts.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2016
We liked the sales manager very much. We plan to go back. We may wait for the 2017 models.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2016
very professional, but would not adjust pricing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2016
Five star
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2016
Communication started out good. But had an issue with financing and never was contacted back. Unprofessional is the best word to describe my experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Deacon Jones Smithfield Pre-owned of Selma:

Sorry to hear about this misunderstanding! We had our BDC manager contact this customer and gave them the good news that we had her approved with $6000.00.
Thanks,
Michael Cherry
Jan 29, 2016
ummietiye
great response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2015
I had a very good car buying experience with Frankie and Mike. They kept me informed and didn't try to redirect my attention to other things like a lot of ppl would have done. They saw what I wanted even I came in, they weren't over bearing and I appreciate that. I would go back in a heart beat to give them my business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2015
Didn't seem to want my business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2015
Mr. Bell was very courteous, helpful, and fast with the process.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Dec 20, 2014
Responded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2014
Dealer responded to my interest in a truck at their lot.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2014
He was nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2012
The whole buying experience was very easy and very pressure free, It is a warm environment and there are plenty of vehicles to choose from, even if you dont go to see the one you wanted. Found one problem with a window in the truck and they would not let it go before it was fixed. They do extensive inspections of all their vehicles before they sell. I would reccomend this dealership to anyone who is in need of a new used vehicle. You really cant beat the prices
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Deacon Jones Ford Lincoln - 303 listings

1014 11th St, Goldsboro, NC 27534

2 reviews
Dunn Benson Ford - 276 listings

1700 W Cumberland St, Dunn, NC 28334

6 reviews
Kenly Ford Incorporated - 181 listings

500 S Gardner Ave, Kenly, NC 27542

13 reviews
Auto Direct Pre-Owned Knightdale - 47 listings

8820 Knightdale Boulevard, Knightdale, NC 27545

2 reviews
Simon's Auto Sales - 43 listings

13430 Us Highway 70 West, Clayton, NC 27520

2 reviews
Auto Direct Pre-Owned Wendell - 39 listings

505 Eagle Rock Rd, Wendell, NC 27591

5 reviews
US Motors LLC - 37 listings

5501 Cornwallis Rd., Garner, NC 27529

1 review
Primetime Motors of Garner - 35 listings

16272 NC Highway 50, Garner, NC 27529

1 review
Lenny's Auto Sales - 34 listings

5201 Poole Rd, Raleigh, NC 27610

3 reviews
Honeycutts Auto Sales, Inc. - 32 listings

174 North McKinley Street, Coats, NC 27521

4 reviews
NC Auto Import - 30 listings

1500 Management Way, Garner, NC 27529

4 reviews
Shumaker Motors Inc - 26 listings

10051 US 70 Business Hwy W, Clayton, NC 27520

3 reviews
Darryl Floars Motorcars - 23 listings

100 Centura Dr, Goldsboro, NC 27530

2 reviews
All Star Auto Mart - 15 listings

11609 NC 50 Hwy N, Benson, NC 27504

2 reviews
Five County Auto Sales - 14 listings

1500 N Arendell Ave, Zebulon, NC 27597

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,702 Great Deals out of 211,804 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
395 Great Deals out of 45,079 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,284 Great Deals out of 155,168 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,711 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,195 Great Deals out of 115,424 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
111 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,091 Great Deals out of 96,268 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
874 Great Deals out of 74,435 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
667 Great Deals out of 77,417 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
811 Great Deals out of 59,372 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
640 Great Deals out of 61,978 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
814 Great Deals out of 81,613 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
564 Great Deals out of 75,586 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,087 Great Deals out of 82,558 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,571 listings starting at $1,295