Deacon Jones Smithfield Pre-owned of Selma

1400 South Pollock Street, Selma, NC 27576

Sales: (919) 289-8349

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/26/10/38/2006_chevrolet_silverado_1500hd-pic-8041532992818332759-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet Silverado 1500HD Used Cars in Selma, NC 27576

Great Deal
$4,735 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,725

Price: $11,990

Mileage: 94,023

Location: Selma, NC 27576

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet Silverado 1500HD for sale - $11,990, 94,023 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/21/13/34/2010_cadillac_escalade-pic-7464473224935905210-152x114.jpeg

2010 Cadillac Escalade AWD Used Cars in Selma, NC 27576

Great Deal
$3,308 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,298

Price: $22,990

Mileage: 87,804

Location: Selma, NC 27576

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Cadillac Escalade AWD for sale - $22,990, 87,804 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/11/20/2011_jeep_liberty-pic-5456488549033054828-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Liberty Limited 4WD Used Cars in Selma, NC 27576

Good Deal
$2,122 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,612

Price: $12,490

Mileage: 83,799

Location: Selma, NC 27576

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2011 Jeep Liberty Limited 4WD for sale - $12,490, 83,799 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/19/06/2012_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-6683892278502529629-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Selma, NC 27576

Good Deal
$3,169 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,159

Price: $24,990

Mileage: 47,574

Location: Selma, NC 27576

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $24,990, 47,574 miles with Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/12/36/2011_cadillac_srx-pic-6437385473305660434-152x114.jpeg

2011 Cadillac SRX Premium Used Cars in Selma, NC 27576

Good Deal
$2,675 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,665

Price: $17,990

Mileage: 57,439

Location: Selma, NC 27576

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Cadillac SRX Premium for sale - $17,990, 57,439 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/02/01/07/27/2006_chevrolet_suburban-pic-3709612165670120421-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 4WD Used Cars in Selma, NC 27576

Good Deal
$1,905 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,895

Price: $4,990

Mileage: 204,501

Location: Selma, NC 27576

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 4WD for sale - $4,990, 204,501 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/12/20/2011_ford_f-150-pic-6355073559578640559-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Selma, NC 27576

Good Deal
$4,058 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,548

Price: $19,490

Mileage: 83,159

Location: Selma, NC 27576

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Ford F-150 for sale - $19,490, 83,159 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/15/22/28/2010_ford_f-150-pic-7036867974167634094-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Selma, NC 27576

Good Deal
$3,460 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,450

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 65,877

Location: Selma, NC 27576

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2010 Ford F-150 for sale - $12,990, 65,877 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/18/48/2009_dodge_ram_1500-pic-2880834248031676109-152x114.jpeg

2009 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab Used Cars in Selma, NC 27576

Good Deal
$2,255 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,245

Price: $11,990

Mileage: 156,982

Location: Selma, NC 27576

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2009 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab for sale - $11,990, 156,982 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/26/10/38/2004_ford_thunderbird-pic-1868381344025001873-152x114.jpeg

2004 Ford Thunderbird Base Convertible Used Cars in Selma, NC 27576

Good Deal
$2,762 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,352

Price: $12,590

Mileage: 53,947

Location: Selma, NC 27576

Average time on market: 56 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Ford Thunderbird Base Convertible for sale - $12,590, 53,947 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/14/45/2013_gmc_yukon-pic-4705774902541173864-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Yukon Denali Hybrid 4WD Used Cars in Selma, NC 27576

Good Deal
$2,754 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,744

Price: $21,990

Mileage: 143,264

Location: Selma, NC 27576

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 GMC Yukon Denali Hybrid 4WD for sale - $21,990, 143,264 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/10/37/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-6096864196023478951-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Selma, NC 27576

Good Deal
$3,757 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,747

Price: $26,990

Mileage: 43,488

Location: Selma, NC 27576

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $26,990, 43,488 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/26/10/38/2012_gmc_yukon-pic-1820403748403911688-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Yukon Denali Used Cars in Selma, NC 27576

Good Deal
$2,154 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,944

Price: $27,790

Mileage: 79,441

Location: Selma, NC 27576

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2012 GMC Yukon Denali for sale - $27,790, 79,441 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/15/16/58/2011_lexus_rx_350-pic-7130439989555414821-152x114.jpeg

2011 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Selma, NC 27576

Good Deal
$1,551 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,541

Price: $20,990

Mileage: 65,782

Location: Selma, NC 27576

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $20,990, 65,782 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/12/17/2016_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-414753469054800597-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ Used Cars in Selma, NC 27576

Good Deal
$3,354 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $48,344

Price: $44,990

Mileage: 37,054

Location: Selma, NC 27576

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ for sale - $44,990, 37,054 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 21, 2017
Eduardo Roman
I drove 1.5hr to see and test drive. Because I was told a deal could be made after speaking with someone on the phone. Upon arrival I was disappointed because the color was all wrong but I was willing to over look because I already made the trip but when I arrive check in hand the salesman was not willing to meet me at the price I was told on the phone apparently I was quoted one price and was being charged another no deal was made and I wasted 3 hrs worth of gas and time. Truly upsetting. Will never do business with this dealer again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2017
QueenC919
Didn't really help me. Had me waiting for hrs and then told me to call or come back tomorrow. I called and called. Every time he was busy or out on the lot. Then got a call saying the car I was trying to get had been sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2017
Guru2V5
Horrible service. Lied about having a vehicle. All day then finally said they didn't have it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2017
ShantasiaM
Car was sold before I even spoke to anyone about it. Even after it was sold I still recieved emails from them which is quite annoying.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2017
Great experience
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2017
Monza_1418
5
Purchased
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2017
Wonderful
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2016
I had kept my communication at email level only and asked 2 questions about the car since it seemed to be a new inventory so there wasn't much information on the ad. The "internet sales specialist" contacted me pretty soon after I submitted my interest at which point I asked the questions. She stated that it was being delivered and would be there over the weekend and that she "promised" she would get back to me. Thursday rolled around so I emailed inquiring about the delivery and she said it arrived and asked when I wanted to test drive. I asked if she had the answers to my questions and after 2 emails and no answer, I finally gave up and didn't bother to continue the discussion.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2016
They are great to deal with. Will work with them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2016
This dealership was very rude to me, did not return phone calls and refuse to negotiate any terms or price with me over the phone.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2016
When I arrived at the dealership the truck was nowhere in the lot. Need to update more frequently.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2016
Great to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2016
ended up buying two vehicles from them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2016
They don't seem to know what's going on with each other one tells you one thing another something else the sales team are a joke they lie to much
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2016
Car was overpriced and not in condition for asking price.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2016
Good service
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2016
Great truck
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2016
Deacon Jones was quick to respond via email and phone call. They even followed back up the next day. They didn't have what I needed within my cash budget but if they do, I'm sure Malinda or the sales manager who followed up initially will do so again, they were great help over the phone trying to get me an suv to suit my needs
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2016
Stuck on there price won't negotiate offered cash they took off the $250.00 they already offer on the internet price. If you tell them no thanks they will continue to call.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2016
The dealer only called once and did not follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2016
Dealer had someone contact me the next day. They were very helpful in trying to find a car to suit my needs
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2016
stumpjumper44
Havent seen the vehicle yet.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2016
Annoying all I wanted was the price because it was not listed they called 5 times in one day sent multiple emails and texts.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2016
We liked the sales manager very much. We plan to go back. We may wait for the 2017 models.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2016
very professional, but would not adjust pricing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2016
Five star
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2016
Communication started out good. But had an issue with financing and never was contacted back. Unprofessional is the best word to describe my experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Deacon Jones Smithfield Pre-owned of Selma:

Sorry to hear about this misunderstanding! We had our BDC manager contact this customer and gave them the good news that we had her approved with $6000.00.
Thanks,
Michael Cherry
Jan 29, 2016
ummietiye
great response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2015
I had a very good car buying experience with Frankie and Mike. They kept me informed and didn't try to redirect my attention to other things like a lot of ppl would have done. They saw what I wanted even I came in, they weren't over bearing and I appreciate that. I would go back in a heart beat to give them my business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2015
Didn't seem to want my business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 5 old reviews
Apr 1, 2015
Mr. Bell was very courteous, helpful, and fast with the process.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2014
Responded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2014
Dealer responded to my interest in a truck at their lot.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2014
He was nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2012
The whole buying experience was very easy and very pressure free, It is a warm environment and there are plenty of vehicles to choose from, even if you dont go to see the one you wanted. Found one problem with a window in the truck and they would not let it go before it was fixed. They do extensive inspections of all their vehicles before they sell. I would reccomend this dealership to anyone who is in need of a new used vehicle. You really cant beat the prices
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Dunn Benson Ford - 298 listings

1700 W Cumberland St, Dunn, NC 28334

8 reviews
Kenly Ford Incorporated - 152 listings

500 S Gardner Ave, Kenly, NC 27542

13 reviews
Simon's Auto Sales - 39 listings

13430 Us Highway 70 West, Clayton, NC 27520

3 reviews
Auto City at Clayton - 38 listings

13575 Us 70 Business Hwy W, Clayton, NC 27520

1 review
Honeycutts Auto Sales, Inc. - 33 listings

174 North McKinley Street, Coats, NC 27521

3 reviews
Primetime Motors of Garner - 31 listings

16272 NC Highway 50, Garner, NC 27529

1 review
Auto Direct Pre-Owned Knightdale - 30 listings

8820 Knightdale Boulevard, Knightdale, NC 27545

2 reviews
Shumaker Motors Inc - 21 listings

10051 US 70 Business Hwy W, Clayton, NC 27520

4 reviews
Darryl Floars Motorcars - 19 listings

100 Centura Dr, Goldsboro, NC 27530

3 reviews
NC Auto Import - 18 listings

1500 Management Way, Garner, NC 27529

4 reviews
All Star Auto Mart - 12 listings

11609 NC 50 Hwy N, Benson, NC 27504

3 reviews
Five County Auto Sales - 12 listings

1500 N Arendell Ave, Zebulon, NC 27597

2 reviews
Leith Autopark Kia - 10 listings

5330 Rolesville Road, Wendell, NC 27591

1 review
US Motors LLC

5501 Cornwallis Rd., Garner, NC 27529

1 review
Coats Auto Sales

4415 Auburn Knightdale Rd, Raleigh, NC 27610

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,221 Great Deals out of 208,349 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
349 Great Deals out of 47,455 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,725 Great Deals out of 166,780 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 26,767 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
934 Great Deals out of 113,612 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 29,244 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
822 Great Deals out of 88,963 listings starting at $599
Used Toyota Corolla
662 Great Deals out of 71,248 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
481 Great Deals out of 87,400 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
754 Great Deals out of 58,376 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
593 Great Deals out of 68,819 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
717 Great Deals out of 86,701 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
563 Great Deals out of 77,738 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
844 Great Deals out of 78,596 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,313 Great Deals out of 94,998 listings starting at $1,400