Deacon Jones Smithfield Pre-owned of Selma

1400 South Pollock Street
Selma, NC 27576

Sales: (919) 289-8349

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/11/23/2012_honda_accord-pic-8909380727699044250-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Selma, NC 27576

Great Deal
$2,096 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,086

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 64,822

Location: Selma, NC 27576

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2012 Honda Accord LX for sale - $9,990, 64,822 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/14/12/2010_toyota_corolla-pic-5108887738928613187-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Corolla Used Cars in Selma, NC 27576

Great Deal
$1,872 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,862

Price: $4,990

Mileage: 136,738

Location: Selma, NC 27576

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Toyota Corolla for sale - $4,990, 136,738 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/13/16/2013_ford_f-150-pic-1089746376402010023-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 King Ranch SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Selma, NC 27576

Good Deal
$2,684 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,674

Price: $26,990

Mileage: 87,745

Location: Selma, NC 27576

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 King Ranch SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $26,990, 87,745 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/21/14/14/2012_gmc_acadia-pic-2309018415284826589-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Acadia SLT1 AWD Used Cars in Selma, NC 27576

Good Deal
$2,191 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,181

Price: $11,990

Mileage: 123,988

Location: Selma, NC 27576

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 GMC Acadia SLT1 AWD for sale - $11,990, 123,988 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/28/12/41/2014_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-1314582129894939630-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Sierra 1500 Denali Crew Cab AWD Used Cars in Selma, NC 27576

Good Deal
$2,205 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,195

Price: $34,990

Mileage: 50,371

Location: Selma, NC 27576

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 Denali Crew Cab AWD for sale - $34,990, 50,371 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/19/19/25/2014_toyota_camry-pic-7087094488583297034-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry L Used Cars in Selma, NC 27576

Good Deal
$1,905 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,895

Price: $10,990

Mileage: 77,789

Location: Selma, NC 27576

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry L for sale - $10,990, 77,789 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/15/05/2012_suzuki_equator-pic-7031467797154056767-152x114.jpeg

2012 Suzuki Equator Used Cars in Selma, NC 27576

Good Deal
$2,134 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,124

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 145,514

Location: Selma, NC 27576

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Suzuki Equator for sale - $8,990, 145,514 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/14/14/2011_kia_soul-pic-2943284096435379944-152x114.jpeg

2011 Kia Soul ! Used Cars in Selma, NC 27576

Good Deal
$1,799 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,789

Price: $5,990

Mileage: 100,581

Location: Selma, NC 27576

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Kia Soul ! for sale - $5,990, 100,581 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/08/22/54/2008_chrysler_town___country-pic-6124422804588574665-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Selma, NC 27576

Good Deal
$1,708 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,698

Price: $5,990

Mileage: 117,563

Location: Selma, NC 27576

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $5,990, 117,563 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/14/14/2013_honda_accord-pic-5640211337528681913-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Accord EX-L Used Cars in Selma, NC 27576

Good Deal
$1,343 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,333

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 81,013

Location: Selma, NC 27576

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Color: White Description: Used 2013 Honda Accord EX-L for sale - $12,990, 81,013 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/28/12/41/2009_dodge_journey-pic-4681267565126271445-152x114.jpeg

2009 Dodge Journey R/T Used Cars in Selma, NC 27576

Good Deal
$1,906 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,896

Price: $5,990

Mileage: 123,184

Location: Selma, NC 27576

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Dodge Journey R/T for sale - $5,990, 123,184 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/10/39/2012_toyota_camry-pic-168824606770123203-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Camry L Used Cars in Selma, NC 27576

Good Deal
$1,774 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,764

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 99,827

Location: Selma, NC 27576

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Toyota Camry L for sale - $8,990, 99,827 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/10/14/18/18/2014_ford_mustang-pic-6847078535125748855-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Selma, NC 27576

Good Deal
$1,550 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,540

Price: $11,990

Mileage: 79,965

Location: Selma, NC 27576

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Description: Used 2014 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $11,990, 79,965 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/15/00/2015_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-6564693000116228965-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LT Crew Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Selma, NC 27576

Good Deal
$3,014 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,904

Price: $34,890

Mileage: 32,898

Location: Selma, NC 27576

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LT Crew Cab SB 4WD for sale - $34,890, 32,898 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/11/29/2008_cadillac_escalade-pic-4729164558147600659-152x114.jpeg

2008 Cadillac Escalade RWD Used Cars in Selma, NC 27576

Good Deal
$2,199 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,189

Price: $14,990

Mileage: 141,552

Location: Selma, NC 27576

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2008 Cadillac Escalade RWD for sale - $14,990, 141,552 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 4, 2017
My experience with this dealership was awesome. Got a great deal and was treated well by Kal and Al. Dealership will take care of you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2017
Happy with my purchase
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2017
Fast
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2017
Quick response, didn't purchase because we decided on a different make & model
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2017
Guru9RWW7
Once I got there the Vehicle I had seen on Sight, was not even processed for show. The Salesman acted as if he could care less if he sold me anything. Never even got my name and #. Let me walk off without even trying to offer to find what I might be looking.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2017
Good experience, dealer responded very quickly and even though I did not purchase that vehicle he was willing to go above and beyond to help me find what I wanted .
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2017
mrlakerfan
Salesman was great and didn't have me waiting long.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2017
Dealer, e-m,ail and called within an hour. Did set up an appointment for a test drive. Truck was waiting for us along with a Sales Person, very knowledgeable and friendly. Not what i was looking for. All was very good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2017
Poor. Never addressed my questions about vehicle then when did a few weeks later vehicle was sold a month ago.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2017
GuruKYPH
Very Courteous, professional, And knowledgeable
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2017
Ended up buying a escalade from Micheal. Very honest and straight forward. Would definitely do business with them again. They delivered the vehicle to me in Alabama.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2017
ctmx6turbo
75
Dealership Internet responded fast. But actual dealership sale person was not informed about my request. Dealership has a extremely HIGH dealership Fee. That is NOT negotiable. They charge $599 as Dealership fee's. The car was in decent shape. But dealership didn't check and repair safety items .Such as the brake's conditions, wore tires, fluid leaks, oil, transmission ,brake fluid etc. These things should had been automatic, Since this is a Major Franchise dealership that charge FULL retail price's for their Vehicle. No pressure from salesperson, a either take it or leave it attitude. Should not have to get a full brake's job, Front and rear. Or buy Four New Tires in the First week of ownership. It appear that Vehicle under a certain price, doesn't get the same attention or repairs. Even though their Profit margin is the same.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2017
Eduardo Roman
I drove 1.5hr to see and test drive. Because I was told a deal could be made after speaking with someone on the phone. Upon arrival I was disappointed because the color was all wrong but I was willing to over look because I already made the trip but when I arrive check in hand the salesman was not willing to meet me at the price I was told on the phone apparently I was quoted one price and was being charged another no deal was made and I wasted 3 hrs worth of gas and time. Truly upsetting. Will never do business with this dealer again.
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2017
QueenC919
Didn't really help me. Had me waiting for hrs and then told me to call or come back tomorrow. I called and called. Every time he was busy or out on the lot. Then got a call saying the car I was trying to get had been sold.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2017
Guru2V5
Horrible service. Lied about having a vehicle. All day then finally said they didn't have it.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2017
ShantasiaM
Car was sold before I even spoke to anyone about it. Even after it was sold I still recieved emails from them which is quite annoying.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2017
Great experience
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2017
Cam Johnson
5
Purchased
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2017
Wonderful
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2016
I had kept my communication at email level only and asked 2 questions about the car since it seemed to be a new inventory so there wasn't much information on the ad. The "internet sales specialist" contacted me pretty soon after I submitted my interest at which point I asked the questions. She stated that it was being delivered and would be there over the weekend and that she "promised" she would get back to me. Thursday rolled around so I emailed inquiring about the delivery and she said it arrived and asked when I wanted to test drive. I asked if she had the answers to my questions and after 2 emails and no answer, I finally gave up and didn't bother to continue the discussion.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2016
They are great to deal with. Will work with them again.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2016
This dealership was very rude to me, did not return phone calls and refuse to negotiate any terms or price with me over the phone.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2016
When I arrived at the dealership the truck was nowhere in the lot. Need to update more frequently.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2016
Great to work with
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2016
ended up buying two vehicles from them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2016
They don't seem to know what's going on with each other one tells you one thing another something else the sales team are a joke they lie to much
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2016
Car was overpriced and not in condition for asking price.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2016
Good service
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2016
Great truck
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2016
Deacon Jones was quick to respond via email and phone call. They even followed back up the next day. They didn't have what I needed within my cash budget but if they do, I'm sure Malinda or the sales manager who followed up initially will do so again, they were great help over the phone trying to get me an suv to suit my needs
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2016
Stuck on there price won't negotiate offered cash they took off the $250.00 they already offer on the internet price. If you tell them no thanks they will continue to call.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2016
The dealer only called once and did not follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2016
Dealer had someone contact me the next day. They were very helpful in trying to find a car to suit my needs
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2016
stumpjumper44
Havent seen the vehicle yet.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2016
Annoying all I wanted was the price because it was not listed they called 5 times in one day sent multiple emails and texts.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2016
We liked the sales manager very much. We plan to go back. We may wait for the 2017 models.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2016
very professional, but would not adjust pricing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2016
Five star
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2016
Communication started out good. But had an issue with financing and never was contacted back. Unprofessional is the best word to describe my experience.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Deacon Jones Smithfield Pre-owned of Selma:

Sorry to hear about this misunderstanding! We had our BDC manager contact this customer and gave them the good news that we had her approved with $6000.00.
Thanks,
Michael Cherry
Jan 29, 2016
ummietiye
great response
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 7 old reviews
Oct 18, 2015
I had a very good car buying experience with Frankie and Mike. They kept me informed and didn't try to redirect my attention to other things like a lot of ppl would have done. They saw what I wanted even I came in, they weren't over bearing and I appreciate that. I would go back in a heart beat to give them my business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2015
Didn't seem to want my business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2015
Mr. Bell was very courteous, helpful, and fast with the process.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2014
Responded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2014
Dealer responded to my interest in a truck at their lot.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2014
He was nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2012
The whole buying experience was very easy and very pressure free, It is a warm environment and there are plenty of vehicles to choose from, even if you dont go to see the one you wanted. Found one problem with a window in the truck and they would not let it go before it was fixed. They do extensive inspections of all their vehicles before they sell. I would reccomend this dealership to anyone who is in need of a new used vehicle. You really cant beat the prices
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Toyota of Goldsboro - 372 listings
301 N. Oak Forest Road Goldsboro, NC 27534
6 reviews
Deacon Jones Ford Lincoln - 292 listings
3301 McLain St Goldsboro, NC 27534
2 reviews
Liberty Used Motors - Clayton - 61 listings
11505 Us Hwy 70 W. Business Clayton, NC 27520
1 review
Simon's Auto Sales - 37 listings
13430 Us Highway 70 West Clayton, NC 27520
4 reviews
Primetime Motors of Garner - 31 listings
16272 NC Highway 50 Garner, NC 27529
2 reviews
Shumaker Motors Inc - 28 listings
10051 US 70 Business Hwy W Clayton, NC 27520
4 reviews
Auto Direct Pre-Owned Knightdale - 20 listings
8820 Knightdale Boulevard Knightdale, NC 27545
6 reviews
Darryl Floars Motorcars - 18 listings
100 Centura Dr Goldsboro, NC 27530
4 reviews
Five County Auto Sales - 17 listings
1500 N Arendell Ave Zebulon, NC 27597
2 reviews
Kuni Motors Autosales - 15 listings
4009 New Bern Ave Raleigh, NC 27610
1 review
Aesthetic Auto - 11 listings
578 Old Roberts Rd, #141 Benson, NC 27504
2 reviews
All Star Auto Mart - 7 listings
11609 NC 50 Hwy N Benson, NC 27504
6 reviews
Auto City at Clayton
13575 Us 70 Business Hwy W Clayton, NC 27520
2 reviews
Ride Time Inc
9344 US Highway 70 E Princeton, NC 27569
1 review
Ewais Auto Sales
2306 US Highway 70 W Goldsboro, NC 27530
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,205 Great Deals out of 239,355 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
389 Great Deals out of 53,720 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,715 Great Deals out of 196,363 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
348 Great Deals out of 33,028 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,448 Great Deals out of 135,306 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
190 Great Deals out of 39,364 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
995 Great Deals out of 101,183 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
967 Great Deals out of 65,147 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
773 Great Deals out of 67,944 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
800 Great Deals out of 66,751 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
831 Great Deals out of 56,034 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,202 Great Deals out of 74,727 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
813 Great Deals out of 71,348 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,218 Great Deals out of 89,076 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,188 Great Deals out of 107,987 listings starting at $850