Deacon Jones Smithfield Pre-owned of Selma

1400 South Pollock Street
Selma, NC 27576

Sales: (919) 289-8349

Today 9:00am - 4:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/02/13/20/56/2009_chevrolet_silverado_3500hd-pic-5324543715590966820-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD LT Crew Cab DRW 4WD Used Cars in Selma, NC 27576

Great Deal
$6,888 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,878

Price: $19,990

Mileage: 122,004

Location: Selma, NC 27576

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD LT Crew Cab DRW 4WD for sale - $19,990, 122,004 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/14/12/2008_chrysler_town___country-pic-1517314700431585475-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Selma, NC 27576

Great Deal
$2,954 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,944

Price: $4,990

Mileage: 117,563

Location: Selma, NC 27576

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $4,990, 117,563 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/10/39/2003_nissan_murano-pic-3644563987380218464-152x114.jpeg

2003 Nissan Murano SL Used Cars in Selma, NC 27576

Good Deal
$1,565 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,560

Price: $2,995

Mileage: 196,696

Location: Selma, NC 27576

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Color: Gray Description: Used 2003 Nissan Murano SL for sale - $2,995, 196,696 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/02/11/44/2014_honda_accord-pic-6086187259840895096-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord EX Used Cars in Selma, NC 27576

Good Deal
$1,340 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,330

Price: $16,990

Mileage: 26,440

Location: Selma, NC 27576

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: White Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord EX for sale - $16,990, 26,440 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/00/23/2015_nissan_altima-pic-98814154426300187-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 Used Cars in Selma, NC 27576

Good Deal
$1,535 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,525

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 100,418

Location: Selma, NC 27576

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 for sale - $9,990, 100,418 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/11/19/2013_toyota_sienna-pic-5886565603343711324-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Sienna Used Cars in Selma, NC 27576

Good Deal
$2,194 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,184

Price: $18,990

Mileage: 37,526

Location: Selma, NC 27576

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Toyota Sienna for sale - $18,990, 37,526 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/16/10/2016_ford_mustang-pic-946293978688092857-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Mustang Used Cars in Selma, NC 27576

Good Deal
$2,351 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,341

Price: $21,990

Mileage: 9,558

Location: Selma, NC 27576

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: White Description: Used 2016 Ford Mustang for sale - $21,990, 9,558 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/11/57/2009_ford_f-150-pic-9069733643864959300-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Selma, NC 27576

Good Deal
$2,165 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,155

Price: $14,990

Mileage: 131,980

Location: Selma, NC 27576

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Ford F-150 for sale - $14,990, 131,980 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/12/45/2014_kia_optima-pic-3796522439898182189-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in Selma, NC 27576

Good Deal
$941 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,931

Price: $11,990

Mileage: 54,153

Location: Selma, NC 27576

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2014 Kia Optima LX for sale - $11,990, 54,153 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/09/07/04/58/2013_kia_forte_koup-pic-826418594323071773-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Forte Koup SX Used Cars in Selma, NC 27576

Fair Deal
$1,142 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,132

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 70,892

Location: Selma, NC 27576

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Kia Forte Koup SX for sale - $9,990, 70,892 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/13/10/2012_chevrolet_colorado-pic-5762783592127531929-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Colorado LT1 Crew Cab Used Cars in Selma, NC 27576

Fair Deal
$1,259 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,809

Price: $16,550

Mileage: 55,600

Location: Selma, NC 27576

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Colorado LT1 Crew Cab for sale - $16,550, 55,600 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/11/40/2011_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-2810101934319952371-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Selma, NC 27576

Fair Deal
$1,569 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,559

Price: $19,990

Mileage: 116,175

Location: Selma, NC 27576

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $19,990, 116,175 miles with Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/11/26/2011_buick_enclave-pic-4590164141430097188-152x114.jpeg

2011 Buick Enclave CXL2 AWD Used Cars in Selma, NC 27576

Fair Deal
$1,041 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,031

Price: $13,990

Mileage: 112,150

Location: Selma, NC 27576

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2011 Buick Enclave CXL2 AWD for sale - $13,990, 112,150 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/11/27/2015_dodge_charger-pic-1599082274898436457-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Selma, NC 27576

Fair Deal
$1,246 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,236

Price: $17,990

Mileage: 32,638

Location: Selma, NC 27576

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $17,990, 32,638 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/14/28/2010_chevrolet_express_cargo-pic-3133786109061459092-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Express Cargo G1500 Used Cars in Selma, NC 27576

Fair Deal
$1,453 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,443

Price: $4,990

Mileage: 238,460

Location: Selma, NC 27576

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Express Cargo G1500 for sale - $4,990, 238,460 miles with Steel Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 9, 2017
Good experience, dealer responded very quickly and even though I did not purchase that vehicle he was willing to go above and beyond to help me find what I wanted .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2017
mrlakerfan
Salesman was great and didn't have me waiting long.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2017
Dealer, e-m,ail and called within an hour. Did set up an appointment for a test drive. Truck was waiting for us along with a Sales Person, very knowledgeable and friendly. Not what i was looking for. All was very good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2017
Poor. Never addressed my questions about vehicle then when did a few weeks later vehicle was sold a month ago.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2017
GuruKYPH
Very Courteous, professional, And knowledgeable
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2017
Ended up buying a escalade from Micheal. Very honest and straight forward. Would definitely do business with them again. They delivered the vehicle to me in Alabama.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2017
ctmx6turbo
75
Dealership Internet responded fast. But actual dealership sale person was not informed about my request. Dealership has a extremely HIGH dealership Fee. That is NOT negotiable. They charge $599 as Dealership fee's. The car was in decent shape. But dealership didn't check and repair safety items .Such as the brake's conditions, wore tires, fluid leaks, oil, transmission ,brake fluid etc. These things should had been automatic, Since this is a Major Franchise dealership that charge FULL retail price's for their Vehicle. No pressure from salesperson, a either take it or leave it attitude. Should not have to get a full brake's job, Front and rear. Or buy Four New Tires in the First week of ownership. It appear that Vehicle under a certain price, doesn't get the same attention or repairs. Even though their Profit margin is the same.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2017
Eduardo Roman
I drove 1.5hr to see and test drive. Because I was told a deal could be made after speaking with someone on the phone. Upon arrival I was disappointed because the color was all wrong but I was willing to over look because I already made the trip but when I arrive check in hand the salesman was not willing to meet me at the price I was told on the phone apparently I was quoted one price and was being charged another no deal was made and I wasted 3 hrs worth of gas and time. Truly upsetting. Will never do business with this dealer again.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2017
QueenC919
Didn't really help me. Had me waiting for hrs and then told me to call or come back tomorrow. I called and called. Every time he was busy or out on the lot. Then got a call saying the car I was trying to get had been sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2017
Guru2V5
Horrible service. Lied about having a vehicle. All day then finally said they didn't have it.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2017
ShantasiaM
Car was sold before I even spoke to anyone about it. Even after it was sold I still recieved emails from them which is quite annoying.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2017
Great experience
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2017
Cam Johnson
5
Purchased
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2017
Wonderful
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2016
I had kept my communication at email level only and asked 2 questions about the car since it seemed to be a new inventory so there wasn't much information on the ad. The "internet sales specialist" contacted me pretty soon after I submitted my interest at which point I asked the questions. She stated that it was being delivered and would be there over the weekend and that she "promised" she would get back to me. Thursday rolled around so I emailed inquiring about the delivery and she said it arrived and asked when I wanted to test drive. I asked if she had the answers to my questions and after 2 emails and no answer, I finally gave up and didn't bother to continue the discussion.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2016
They are great to deal with. Will work with them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2016
This dealership was very rude to me, did not return phone calls and refuse to negotiate any terms or price with me over the phone.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2016
When I arrived at the dealership the truck was nowhere in the lot. Need to update more frequently.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2016
Great to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2016
ended up buying two vehicles from them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2016
They don't seem to know what's going on with each other one tells you one thing another something else the sales team are a joke they lie to much
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2016
Car was overpriced and not in condition for asking price.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2016
Good service
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2016
Great truck
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2016
Deacon Jones was quick to respond via email and phone call. They even followed back up the next day. They didn't have what I needed within my cash budget but if they do, I'm sure Malinda or the sales manager who followed up initially will do so again, they were great help over the phone trying to get me an suv to suit my needs
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2016
Stuck on there price won't negotiate offered cash they took off the $250.00 they already offer on the internet price. If you tell them no thanks they will continue to call.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2016
The dealer only called once and did not follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2016
Dealer had someone contact me the next day. They were very helpful in trying to find a car to suit my needs
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2016
stumpjumper44
Havent seen the vehicle yet.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2016
Annoying all I wanted was the price because it was not listed they called 5 times in one day sent multiple emails and texts.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2016
We liked the sales manager very much. We plan to go back. We may wait for the 2017 models.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2016
very professional, but would not adjust pricing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2016
Five star
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2016
Communication started out good. But had an issue with financing and never was contacted back. Unprofessional is the best word to describe my experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Deacon Jones Smithfield Pre-owned of Selma:

Sorry to hear about this misunderstanding! We had our BDC manager contact this customer and gave them the good news that we had her approved with $6000.00.
Thanks,
Michael Cherry
Jan 29, 2016
ummietiye
great response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2015
I had a very good car buying experience with Frankie and Mike. They kept me informed and didn't try to redirect my attention to other things like a lot of ppl would have done. They saw what I wanted even I came in, they weren't over bearing and I appreciate that. I would go back in a heart beat to give them my business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 6 old reviews
May 1, 2015
Didn't seem to want my business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2015
Mr. Bell was very courteous, helpful, and fast with the process.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2014
Responded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2014
Dealer responded to my interest in a truck at their lot.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2014
He was nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2012
The whole buying experience was very easy and very pressure free, It is a warm environment and there are plenty of vehicles to choose from, even if you dont go to see the one you wanted. Found one problem with a window in the truck and they would not let it go before it was fixed. They do extensive inspections of all their vehicles before they sell. I would reccomend this dealership to anyone who is in need of a new used vehicle. You really cant beat the prices
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Dunn Benson Ford - 276 listings

1700 W Cumberland St Dunn, NC 28334

10 reviews
Honeycutts Auto Sales, Inc. - 34 listings

174 North McKinley Street Coats, NC 27521

2 reviews
Darryl Floars Motorcars - 31 listings

100 Centura Dr Goldsboro, NC 27530

3 reviews
Primetime Motors of Garner - 31 listings

16272 NC Highway 50 Garner, NC 27529

1 review
Simon's Auto Sales - 30 listings

13430 Us Highway 70 West Clayton, NC 27520

3 reviews
Auto Direct Pre-Owned Knightdale - 28 listings

8820 Knightdale Boulevard Knightdale, NC 27545

3 reviews
Shumaker Motors Inc - 27 listings

10051 US 70 Business Hwy W Clayton, NC 27520

4 reviews
All Star Auto Mart - 13 listings

11609 NC 50 Hwy N Benson, NC 27504

3 reviews
Five County Auto Sales - 13 listings

1500 N Arendell Ave Zebulon, NC 27597

2 reviews
Leith Autopark Kia - 10 listings

5330 Rolesville Road Wendell, NC 27591

1 review
Auto City at Clayton

13575 Us 70 Business Hwy W Clayton, NC 27520

2 reviews
Ride Time Inc

9344 US Highway 70 E Princeton, NC 27569

1 review
Liberty Used Motors - Clayton

11505 Us Hwy 70 W. Business Clayton, NC 27520

1 review
US Motors LLC

5501 Cornwallis Rd. Garner, NC 27529

1 review
Coats Auto Sales

4415 Auburn Knightdale Rd Raleigh, NC 27610

4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,167 Great Deals out of 195,111 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
324 Great Deals out of 44,694 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,919 Great Deals out of 183,083 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
297 Great Deals out of 28,514 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ram 1500
974 Great Deals out of 112,231 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
129 Great Deals out of 29,083 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,216 Great Deals out of 84,969 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
977 Great Deals out of 69,758 listings starting at $2,000
Used Honda Civic
872 Great Deals out of 85,333 listings starting at $500
Used Honda CR-V
982 Great Deals out of 57,314 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
900 Great Deals out of 64,318 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,048 Great Deals out of 68,868 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
554 Great Deals out of 66,331 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,295 Great Deals out of 75,735 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,364 Great Deals out of 84,720 listings starting at $995