Deacon Jones Smithfield Pre-owned of Selma

1400 South Pollock Street
Selma, NC 27576

Sales: (919) 289-8349

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/14/12/2008_chrysler_town___country-pic-1517314700431585475-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Selma, NC 27576

Great Deal
$2,684 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,674

Price: $4,990

Mileage: 117,563

Location: Selma, NC 27576

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $4,990, 117,563 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/25/17/46/2014_cadillac_escalade-pic-8250789713266529872-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac Escalade Premium AWD Used Cars in Selma, NC 27576

Good Deal
$3,046 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,036

Price: $37,990

Mileage: 55,790

Location: Selma, NC 27576

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Cadillac Escalade Premium AWD for sale - $37,990, 55,790 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/14/30/2002_gmc_sonoma-pic-7411876303278639206-152x114.jpeg

2002 GMC Sonoma SLS Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Selma, NC 27576

Good Deal
$1,622 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,612

Price: $6,990

Mileage: 103,920

Location: Selma, NC 27576

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Yellow Description: Used 2002 GMC Sonoma SLS Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $6,990, 103,920 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/11/29/2008_cadillac_escalade-pic-4729164558147600659-152x114.jpeg

2008 Cadillac Escalade RWD Used Cars in Selma, NC 27576

Good Deal
$2,139 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,119

Price: $15,980

Mileage: 141,552

Location: Selma, NC 27576

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2008 Cadillac Escalade RWD for sale - $15,980, 141,552 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/11/57/2012_dodge_charger-pic-6480471276548824887-152x114.jpeg

2012 Dodge Charger R/T Road and Track Used Cars in Selma, NC 27576

Good Deal
$1,334 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,324

Price: $18,990

Mileage: 52,344

Location: Selma, NC 27576

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Dodge Charger R/T Road and Track for sale - $18,990, 52,344 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/16/10/2016_ford_mustang-pic-946293978688092857-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Mustang Used Cars in Selma, NC 27576

Good Deal
$2,774 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,764

Price: $20,990

Mileage: 9,558

Location: Selma, NC 27576

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2016 Ford Mustang for sale - $20,990, 9,558 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/12/57/2008_saturn_vue-pic-280669096534682051-152x114.jpeg

2008 Saturn VUE XR V6 Used Cars in Selma, NC 27576

Good Deal
$1,523 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,513

Price: $5,990

Mileage: 101,578

Location: Selma, NC 27576

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2008 Saturn VUE XR V6 for sale - $5,990, 101,578 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/12/03/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-6885819569873049537-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla LE Plus Used Cars in Selma, NC 27576

Good Deal
$1,292 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,287

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 82,981

Location: Selma, NC 27576

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla LE Plus for sale - $9,995, 82,981 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/16/33/2012_gmc_acadia-pic-8462203099448823182-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Acadia SLT1 Used Cars in Selma, NC 27576

Good Deal
$1,429 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,419

Price: $17,990

Mileage: 57,439

Location: Selma, NC 27576

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 GMC Acadia SLT1 for sale - $17,990, 57,439 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/12/12/35/2010_kia_sportage-pic-1246224250313988294-152x114.jpeg

2010 Kia Sportage LX Used Cars in Selma, NC 27576

Good Deal
$987 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,977

Price: $5,990

Mileage: 129,327

Location: Selma, NC 27576

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Kia Sportage LX for sale - $5,990, 129,327 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/11/57/2009_ford_f-150-pic-9069733643864959300-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Selma, NC 27576

Good Deal
$2,385 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,875

Price: $14,490

Mileage: 131,980

Location: Selma, NC 27576

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Ford F-150 for sale - $14,490, 131,980 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/11/42/2013_ford_escape-pic-1583238443898503317-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Selma, NC 27576

Good Deal
$1,116 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,106

Price: $10,990

Mileage: 85,495

Location: Selma, NC 27576

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Ford Escape SE for sale - $10,990, 85,495 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/25/12/52/2005_buick_lacrosse-pic-347002529482647083-152x114.jpeg

2005 Buick LaCrosse CXL Used Cars in Selma, NC 27576

Good Deal
$1,028 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,018

Price: $3,990

Mileage: 154,725

Location: Selma, NC 27576

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2005 Buick LaCrosse CXL for sale - $3,990, 154,725 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/14/00/2012_dodge_challenger-pic-915096696686069843-152x114.jpeg

2012 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Selma, NC 27576

Good Deal
$1,174 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,164

Price: $14,990

Mileage: 62,044

Location: Selma, NC 27576

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $14,990, 62,044 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/12/30/2013_kia_forte_koup-pic-1059146037248837964-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Forte Koup SX Used Cars in Selma, NC 27576

Good Deal
$1,019 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,009

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 70,892

Location: Selma, NC 27576

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Kia Forte Koup SX for sale - $9,990, 70,892 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 13, 2017
Fast
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2017
Quick response, didn't purchase because we decided on a different make & model
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2017
Guru9RWW7
Once I got there the Vehicle I had seen on Sight, was not even processed for show. The Salesman acted as if he could care less if he sold me anything. Never even got my name and #. Let me walk off without even trying to offer to find what I might be looking.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2017
Good experience, dealer responded very quickly and even though I did not purchase that vehicle he was willing to go above and beyond to help me find what I wanted .
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2017
mrlakerfan
Salesman was great and didn't have me waiting long.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2017
Dealer, e-m,ail and called within an hour. Did set up an appointment for a test drive. Truck was waiting for us along with a Sales Person, very knowledgeable and friendly. Not what i was looking for. All was very good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2017
Poor. Never addressed my questions about vehicle then when did a few weeks later vehicle was sold a month ago.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2017
GuruKYPH
Very Courteous, professional, And knowledgeable
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2017
Ended up buying a escalade from Micheal. Very honest and straight forward. Would definitely do business with them again. They delivered the vehicle to me in Alabama.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2017
ctmx6turbo
75
Dealership Internet responded fast. But actual dealership sale person was not informed about my request. Dealership has a extremely HIGH dealership Fee. That is NOT negotiable. They charge $599 as Dealership fee's. The car was in decent shape. But dealership didn't check and repair safety items .Such as the brake's conditions, wore tires, fluid leaks, oil, transmission ,brake fluid etc. These things should had been automatic, Since this is a Major Franchise dealership that charge FULL retail price's for their Vehicle. No pressure from salesperson, a either take it or leave it attitude. Should not have to get a full brake's job, Front and rear. Or buy Four New Tires in the First week of ownership. It appear that Vehicle under a certain price, doesn't get the same attention or repairs. Even though their Profit margin is the same.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2017
Eduardo Roman
I drove 1.5hr to see and test drive. Because I was told a deal could be made after speaking with someone on the phone. Upon arrival I was disappointed because the color was all wrong but I was willing to over look because I already made the trip but when I arrive check in hand the salesman was not willing to meet me at the price I was told on the phone apparently I was quoted one price and was being charged another no deal was made and I wasted 3 hrs worth of gas and time. Truly upsetting. Will never do business with this dealer again.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2017
QueenC919
Didn't really help me. Had me waiting for hrs and then told me to call or come back tomorrow. I called and called. Every time he was busy or out on the lot. Then got a call saying the car I was trying to get had been sold.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2017
Guru2V5
Horrible service. Lied about having a vehicle. All day then finally said they didn't have it.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2017
ShantasiaM
Car was sold before I even spoke to anyone about it. Even after it was sold I still recieved emails from them which is quite annoying.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2017
Great experience
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2017
Cam Johnson
5
Purchased
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2017
Wonderful
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2016
I had kept my communication at email level only and asked 2 questions about the car since it seemed to be a new inventory so there wasn't much information on the ad. The "internet sales specialist" contacted me pretty soon after I submitted my interest at which point I asked the questions. She stated that it was being delivered and would be there over the weekend and that she "promised" she would get back to me. Thursday rolled around so I emailed inquiring about the delivery and she said it arrived and asked when I wanted to test drive. I asked if she had the answers to my questions and after 2 emails and no answer, I finally gave up and didn't bother to continue the discussion.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2016
They are great to deal with. Will work with them again.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2016
This dealership was very rude to me, did not return phone calls and refuse to negotiate any terms or price with me over the phone.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2016
When I arrived at the dealership the truck was nowhere in the lot. Need to update more frequently.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2016
Great to work with
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2016
ended up buying two vehicles from them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2016
They don't seem to know what's going on with each other one tells you one thing another something else the sales team are a joke they lie to much
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2016
Car was overpriced and not in condition for asking price.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2016
Good service
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2016
Great truck
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2016
Deacon Jones was quick to respond via email and phone call. They even followed back up the next day. They didn't have what I needed within my cash budget but if they do, I'm sure Malinda or the sales manager who followed up initially will do so again, they were great help over the phone trying to get me an suv to suit my needs
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2016
Stuck on there price won't negotiate offered cash they took off the $250.00 they already offer on the internet price. If you tell them no thanks they will continue to call.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2016
The dealer only called once and did not follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2016
Dealer had someone contact me the next day. They were very helpful in trying to find a car to suit my needs
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2016
stumpjumper44
Havent seen the vehicle yet.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2016
Annoying all I wanted was the price because it was not listed they called 5 times in one day sent multiple emails and texts.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2016
We liked the sales manager very much. We plan to go back. We may wait for the 2017 models.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2016
very professional, but would not adjust pricing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2016
Five star
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2016
Communication started out good. But had an issue with financing and never was contacted back. Unprofessional is the best word to describe my experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Deacon Jones Smithfield Pre-owned of Selma:

Sorry to hear about this misunderstanding! We had our BDC manager contact this customer and gave them the good news that we had her approved with $6000.00.
Thanks,
Michael Cherry
Jan 29, 2016
ummietiye
great response
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2015
I had a very good car buying experience with Frankie and Mike. They kept me informed and didn't try to redirect my attention to other things like a lot of ppl would have done. They saw what I wanted even I came in, they weren't over bearing and I appreciate that. I would go back in a heart beat to give them my business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 6 old reviews
May 1, 2015
Didn't seem to want my business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2015
Mr. Bell was very courteous, helpful, and fast with the process.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2014
Responded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2014
Dealer responded to my interest in a truck at their lot.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2014
He was nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2012
The whole buying experience was very easy and very pressure free, It is a warm environment and there are plenty of vehicles to choose from, even if you dont go to see the one you wanted. Found one problem with a window in the truck and they would not let it go before it was fixed. They do extensive inspections of all their vehicles before they sell. I would reccomend this dealership to anyone who is in need of a new used vehicle. You really cant beat the prices
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Dunn Benson Ford - 282 listings

1700 W Cumberland St Dunn, NC 28334

12 reviews
Toyota of Goldsboro - 245 listings

301 N. Oak Forest Road Goldsboro, NC 27534

5 reviews
Liberty Used Motors - Clayton - 131 listings

11505 Us Hwy 70 W. Business Clayton, NC 27520

1 review
Simon's Auto Sales - 33 listings

13430 Us Highway 70 West Clayton, NC 27520

3 reviews
Primetime Motors of Garner - 32 listings

16272 NC Highway 50 Garner, NC 27529

2 reviews
Darryl Floars Motorcars - 25 listings

100 Centura Dr Goldsboro, NC 27530

4 reviews
Shumaker Motors Inc - 20 listings

10051 US 70 Business Hwy W Clayton, NC 27520

4 reviews
Frontline Motors - 20 listings

13552 US-70 Bus W Clayton, NC 27520

1 review
Auto Direct Pre-Owned Knightdale - 15 listings

8820 Knightdale Boulevard Knightdale, NC 27545

5 reviews
Five County Auto Sales - 13 listings

1500 N Arendell Ave Zebulon, NC 27597

2 reviews
All Star Auto Mart - 12 listings

11609 NC 50 Hwy N Benson, NC 27504

5 reviews
Leith Autopark Kia - 1 listing

5330 Rolesville Road Wendell, NC 27591

1 review
Auto City at Clayton

13575 Us 70 Business Hwy W Clayton, NC 27520

2 reviews
Ride Time Inc

9344 US Highway 70 E Princeton, NC 27569

1 review
Ewais Auto Sales

2306 US Highway 70 W Goldsboro, NC 27530

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,317 Great Deals out of 184,577 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
362 Great Deals out of 44,820 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,106 Great Deals out of 167,056 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 29,118 listings starting at $3,750
Used Ram 1500
986 Great Deals out of 112,207 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
145 Great Deals out of 30,091 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,044 Great Deals out of 74,321 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
896 Great Deals out of 57,655 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
797 Great Deals out of 73,924 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
825 Great Deals out of 55,275 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
819 Great Deals out of 51,137 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 62,338 listings starting at $1,199
Used Nissan Rogue
644 Great Deals out of 72,283 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,011 Great Deals out of 75,707 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford Escape
1,067 Great Deals out of 88,724 listings starting at $1,088