DeMontrond of Houston

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

14101 North Fwy
Houston, TX 77090

Sales: (832) 240-1963

Service: (281) 872-3842

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/23/22/2015_volkswagen_beetle-pic-6927976734133881428-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Beetle TDI Used Cars in Houston, TX 77090

Great Deal

Price: $17,488

Mileage: 2,871

Location: Houston, TX 77090

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Moonrock Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Beetle TDI for sale - $17,488, 2,871 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/23/09/2012_chevrolet_camaro-pic-2541452919670924334-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Camaro LT1 Used Cars in Houston, TX 77090

Great Deal

Price: $12,988

Mileage: 67,977

Location: Houston, TX 77090

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Camaro LT1 for sale - $12,988, 67,977 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/23/10/2012_infiniti_qx56-pic-1202495508813667878-152x114.jpeg

2012 INFINITI QX56 4WD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77090

Great Deal

Price: $26,988

Mileage: 90,273

Location: Houston, TX 77090

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Obsidian Description: Used 2012 INFINITI QX56 4WD for sale - $26,988, 90,273 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/23/09/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-6249729741712063356-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in Houston, TX 77090

Good Deal

Price: $35,588

Mileage: 3,930

Location: Houston, TX 77090

Average time on market: 80 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $35,588, 3,930 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/00/14/2013_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2721735957958870843-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext. Cab Used Cars in Houston, TX 77090

Good Deal

Price: $19,988

Mileage: 65,167

Location: Houston, TX 77090

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Victory Red Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext. Cab for sale - $19,988, 65,167 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Tow Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/00/47/2017_kia_forte-pic-754538377237216364-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Forte LX Used Cars in Houston, TX 77090

Good Deal

Price: $13,988

Mileage: 526

Location: Houston, TX 77090

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Sea Blue Description: Used 2017 Kia Forte LX for sale - $13,988, 526 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/23/12/2017_volkswagen_jetta-pic-1954222766534200256-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Jetta SE Used Cars in Houston, TX 77090

Good Deal

Price: $16,515

Mileage: 4,951

Location: Houston, TX 77090

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Platinum Gray Description: Used 2017 Volkswagen Jetta SE for sale - $16,515, 4,951 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/00/14/2015_buick_encore-pic-4361085839842372197-152x114.jpeg

2015 Buick Encore Convenience Group Used Cars in Houston, TX 77090

Good Deal

Price: $15,588

Mileage: 31,596

Location: Houston, TX 77090

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Buick Encore Convenience Group for sale - $15,588, 31,596 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/17/11/23/2014_buick_encore-pic-7628368755027381065-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Encore Leather Group Used Cars in Houston, TX 77090

Good Deal

Price: $17,888

Mileage: 21,632

Location: Houston, TX 77090

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: White Pearl Tricoat Description: Used 2014 Buick Encore Leather Group for sale - $17,888, 21,632 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/00/14/2013_volvo_xc90-pic-6496551608740509187-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volvo XC90 Used Cars in Houston, TX 77090

Good Deal

Price: $16,588

Mileage: 76,073

Location: Houston, TX 77090

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Volvo XC90 for sale - $16,588, 76,073 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/17/11/23/2009_lexus_rx_350-pic-7093909555098052778-152x114.jpeg

2009 Lexus RX 350 FWD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77090

Good Deal

Price: $11,488

Mileage: 113,420

Location: Houston, TX 77090

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Smoky Granite Mica Description: Used 2009 Lexus RX 350 FWD for sale - $11,488, 113,420 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Volkswagen Passat 1.8T SE Used Cars in Houston, TX 77090

Good Deal

Price: $19,385

Mileage: 8,946

Location: Houston, TX 77090

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Pure White Description: Used 2017 Volkswagen Passat 1.8T SE for sale - $19,385, 8,946 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Volkswagen Passat 1.8T SE Used Cars in Houston, TX 77090

Good Deal

Price: $19,385

Mileage: 9,367

Location: Houston, TX 77090

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Platinum Gray Description: Used 2017 Volkswagen Passat 1.8T SE for sale - $19,385, 9,367 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/23/31/2016_jeep_wrangler-pic-4147997709464812241-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Used Cars in Houston, TX 77090

Good Deal

Price: $26,988

Mileage: 16,872

Location: Houston, TX 77090

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Jeep Wrangler for sale - $26,988, 16,872 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/23/11/2015_volkswagen_cc-pic-3936630455781958768-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen CC Executive Used Cars in Houston, TX 77090

Good Deal

Price: $21,488

Mileage: 19,581

Location: Houston, TX 77090

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Night Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen CC Executive for sale - $21,488, 19,581 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 17, 2017
Great service ,AL Steadham Internet salesman was a great guy to work with. I am happy with car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2017
They called and also followed up in a timely manner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2017
Maichaveli
Martin was very helpful on answering my questions about the car I wanted. I wasn't pressured and he kept being sure everything was smooth and comfortable for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2017
Not too good. Negotiation was poorly done and follow up trying to get my deposit back and info on a spare key has been like pulling teeth. I won't be buying from them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2017
sbrast43
Great dealership! Martin was the best. Everyone there was courteous and I love my Buick Rainer CXL! Highly recommended!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2017
Good experience with personnel I spoke with. The advertised price that drew my interest was explained to me through my series of questions about final cost. The transportation cost ($900.00)would be added to the final negotiated cost. One thousand dollars of the advertised cost was assuming you had a VW already under your insurance policies ( loyality). Another thousand dollars was with respect for you trade-in. In the end the total price was more than I was willing to pay. This does not mean that my quote was in my opinion a fair or not fair price. The dealers personnel responded quickly and listened to my questions and answered fairly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2017
Excelente
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2017
They did exactly what they said they would Tony was a great help
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2017
William contacted me ASAP. We were not able to make a deal as they had buyer just ahead of me. That said he was on top of it and professional.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2017
Worked to accommodate my situation and needs.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2017
jgalindo
The truck I bought was as good as I saw in the pictures. Sales representative was very courteous and willing to negotiate and paper work was very fast done.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2017
Lucerne_1208
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2017
Bought a vehicle from this dealership that I found through Cargurus. My vehicle qualified for the forever warranty that is offered at this dealership which is a huge plus. Only downside is the dealership was not willing to transport vehicle to its final destination.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2017
Dealer overall as I purchased the vehicle but am having trouble getting a call back (two voice mails left) on an issue I am having. My next call will be to a manager.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2017
Professionals, courteous, low pressure
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2016
Great experience.... Everyone was nice and the process was fast and painless.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2016
They responded very quickly! I am still looking but appreciated how quickly they respond to email!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2016
Provide prompt update in regard to the vehicle and the status of it being sold
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2016
Car had sold, as well as three others I had an interest in. But I contacted the dealer, not the other way around.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2016
Thom did a first rate job of describing the car and understood what my purchase was about. He showed the car well, was willing to go the extra mile in both having the car checked out independently and meeting my price. Handled the paperwork and transaction extremely well. I can't complain one bit about this dealer and would definitely go back again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2016
I almost bought that car !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from DeMontrond of Houston:

Jeff, Thanks for the 5 star review! However, we are wishing we could have sold you the car you wanted! Don't forget us if still searching, our Sales team will be happy to assist you find the right vehicle!
May 9, 2016
They were incredibly responsive. I did not buy the car due to high price and mileage, but the agents were very cordial and respectful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from DeMontrond of Houston:

Blandin,
Thanks so much for taking the time to review us! We hope that you did find the right vehicle to fit your needs, keep us in mind.
Apr 30, 2016
Car was sold shortly after being contacted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from DeMontrond of Houston:

Nicole,
So sorry we did not have the car long enough to fulfill your purchase needs. Thank you for taking the time to give us the 4 stars however. Please keep us in mind for any future needs.
Thank you!
Feb 3, 2016
Great deal for the car and my guy Thomas Robinson made the process super pleasant.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from DeMontrond of Houston:

Cynthia,
Thanks so much for the 5 star review! So glad you are happy with your experience!
Jan 21, 2016
Contacted, but decided that mileage too much.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from DeMontrond of Houston:

Thanks for the 4 Stars! Sorry we did not have the vehicle to accommodate your needs!
Jan 20, 2016
Hbruno
Went to look at the car, they refused to give fair value on trade in (we had a carmax quote) because they thought they had other interest in the car. We found another one at a dealership that was fair on the trade in.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from DeMontrond of Houston:

We apologize you did not feel that we were competitive with your trade value.  We do try to stay as competitive in the current market values. We hope that you did find the vehicle of your choice and enjoy your new purchase.
Jan 8, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from DeMontrond of Houston:

Thank you!!! from all of us here at DeMontrond!
Jan 7, 2016
They made an initial response but then failed to respond to any of my request to even tell me if the car was still available.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from DeMontrond of Houston:

Jack,
We are so sorry that we failed to follow up with you! Please contact me if you would like to get more information on the interested vehicle, I will have a Manager Assist you right away!
Peggy Lambert- Executive Assistant 281-877-3102
Jan 2, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from DeMontrond of Houston:

Thank you for the fabulous review!
Nov 30, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2015
The best
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2015
Dealer responded quickly however never delivered any info. Only email sent were to verify my email address. Not one was to inform me of a vehicle or point of contact. This would not prevent me from buying here, just strange the way communication was initiated.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
The V70 was being test driven when I arrived.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2015
Very happy with Jeff the internet salesman and Amy the finance representative. I will go back to them when my wife wants to buy. I drove 4hours and was treated very well with no sales pressure. Awesome!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from DeMontrond of Houston:

Great! We are so happy that you are completely satisfied with your experience! Thank you for the business!
Read 7 old reviews
Jul 9, 2015
Very pleased
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2015
They had on the lot the truck I was looking for at a great price. The lifetime warranty is a huge plus; great buying experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2015
Good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2015
Prices were too high.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 9, 2015
Great environment and super helpful staff...shawn and al with internet sales were a great team and helped me get the vehicle i wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2015
They were great, I am very happy with their service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2014
Very courteous, professional, attentive and responsive when I visited the dealership. Took a test drive, loved the car. Everyone (from James Leleo my sales consultant to the GM) was really friendly and willing to do whatever it took to earn my business. A great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Fort Bend Kia - 196 listings

26633 Southwest Fwy Rosenberg, TX 77471

3 reviews
Ron Carter in Alvin - 664 listings

3205 Fm 528 Alvin, TX 77511

9 reviews
West Point Buick GMC - 366 listings

16835 Katy Fwy Houston, TX 77094

28 reviews
Volkswagen of the Woodlands - 298 listings

16785 Interstate 45 S The Woodlands, TX 77385

25 reviews
Archer Volkswagen - 401 listings

10400 Southwest Freeway Houston, TX 77074

25 reviews
Sterling Mccall Buick GMC - 327 listings

10422 Southwest Fwy Building D Houston, TX 77074

18 reviews
Martin Chevrolet Buick GMC - 305 listings

420 W. Southline St. Cleveland, TX 77327

9 reviews
Archer Kia - 383 listings

11614 Southwest Freeway Houston, TX 77031

39 reviews
Wiesner Buick GMC Hyundai - 929 listings

1645 I-45 N Conroe, TX 77304

2 reviews
Finnegan Chevrolet Buick GMC - 482 listings

26529 Southwest Fwy Rosenberg, TX 77471

19 reviews
Gay Buick GMC - 451 listings

3033 Gulf Fwy Dickinson, TX 77539

9 reviews
West Houston Volkswagen - 353 listings

17113 Katy Fwy Houston, TX 77094

21 reviews
Westside Kia - 261 listings

23005 Katy Fwy Katy, TX 77450

2 reviews
Demontrond Automotive Group, Inc. - 4 listings

14101 North Fwy Houston, TX 77090

2 reviews
Momentum Volkswagen of Jersey Village

19550 Northwest Freeway Houston, TX 77065

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,224 Great Deals out of 182,699 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
349 Great Deals out of 43,655 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,148 Great Deals out of 183,564 listings starting at $1,898
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
335 Great Deals out of 29,327 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
946 Great Deals out of 115,998 listings starting at $5,999
Used Ram 2500
134 Great Deals out of 29,106 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,108 Great Deals out of 72,800 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
933 Great Deals out of 66,537 listings starting at $1,900
Used Honda Civic
848 Great Deals out of 78,667 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
905 Great Deals out of 55,003 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
905 Great Deals out of 60,619 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,030 Great Deals out of 63,282 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
572 Great Deals out of 68,316 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,137 Great Deals out of 75,113 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,140 Great Deals out of 85,648 listings starting at $999