DeMontrond of Houston

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

14101 North Fwy
Houston, TX 77090

Sales: (832) 240-1963

Service: (281) 872-3842

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/21/23/10/2012_chrysler_200-pic-4626563303064493025-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chrysler 200 S Convertible Used Cars in Houston, TX 77090

Great Deal

Price: $9,988

Mileage: 93,695

Location: Houston, TX 77090

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearl Description: Used 2012 Chrysler 200 S Convertible for sale - $9,988, 93,695 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/23/16/2011_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-6293041073783220096-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Used Cars in Houston, TX 77090

Good Deal

Price: $13,588

Mileage: 102,902

Location: Houston, TX 77090

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee for sale - $13,588, 102,902 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/23/07/2014_ram_1500-pic-7099612593383457315-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77090

Good Deal

Price: $19,588

Mileage: 134,639

Location: Houston, TX 77090

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maximum Steel Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $19,588, 134,639 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/14/22/58/2015_lexus_is_350-pic-6037334932154418669-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus IS 350 Base Used Cars in Houston, TX 77090

Good Deal

Price: $33,888

Mileage: 13,189

Location: Houston, TX 77090

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Lining Metallic Description: Used 2015 Lexus IS 350 Base for sale - $33,888, 13,189 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/23/10/2015_volkswagen_jetta-pic-7463378262974028582-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Jetta TDI SEL Used Cars in Houston, TX 77090

Good Deal

Price: $18,988

Mileage: 20,654

Location: Houston, TX 77090

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Reflex Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Jetta TDI SEL for sale - $18,988, 20,654 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/21/23/10/2011_toyota_venza-pic-7350695814470894940-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Venza V6 AWD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77090

Good Deal

Price: $13,888

Mileage: 91,844

Location: Houston, TX 77090

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2011 Toyota Venza V6 AWD for sale - $13,888, 91,844 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/27/23/10/2015_jeep_wrangler-pic-6764470465824203235-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Wrangler Used Cars in Houston, TX 77090

Good Deal

Price: $25,588

Mileage: 30,268

Location: Houston, TX 77090

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Jeep Wrangler for sale - $25,588, 30,268 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/23/12/2017_volkswagen_passat-pic-1055001207517714499-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Passat 1.8T SE Used Cars in Houston, TX 77090

Good Deal

Price: $19,935

Mileage: 9,137

Location: Houston, TX 77090

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Platinum Gray M Description: Used 2017 Volkswagen Passat 1.8T SE for sale - $19,935, 9,137 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/11/23/12/2013_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-5276818465188578590-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ Used Cars in Houston, TX 77090

Good Deal

Price: $26,588

Mileage: 105,864

Location: Houston, TX 77090

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ for sale - $26,588, 105,864 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/23/12/2017_volkswagen_passat-pic-335700036008477263-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Passat 1.8T SE Used Cars in Houston, TX 77090

Good Deal

Price: $19,935

Mileage: 10,909

Location: Houston, TX 77090

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Pure White Description: Used 2017 Volkswagen Passat 1.8T SE for sale - $19,935, 10,909 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/22/46/2017_volvo_v60-pic-2512845373028683994-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo V60 T5 Platinum Used Cars in Houston, TX 77090

Good Deal

Price: $39,495

Mileage: 6,076

Location: Houston, TX 77090

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2017 Volvo V60 T5 Platinum for sale - $39,495, 6,076 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/00/59/2016_kia_soul-pic-850646639185206460-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Houston, TX 77090

Good Deal

Price: $12,588

Mileage: 23,558

Location: Houston, TX 77090

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Manual Color: Clear White Description: Used 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $12,588, 23,558 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Volkswagen Passat 1.8T S Used Cars in Houston, TX 77090

Fair Deal

Price: $16,880

Mileage: 4,817

Location: Houston, TX 77090

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Deep Black Description: Used 2017 Volkswagen Passat 1.8T S for sale - $16,880, 4,817 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/01/09/2015_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-6385292365405457427-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77090

Fair Deal

Price: $33,988

Mileage: 28,684

Location: Houston, TX 77090

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Double Cab 4WD for sale - $33,988, 28,684 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Tow Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/23/17/2013_bmw_6_series-pic-8000721358831039405-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 6 Series 650i Convertible Used Cars in Houston, TX 77090

Fair Deal

Price: $37,988

Mileage: 46,967

Location: Houston, TX 77090

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2013 BMW 6 Series 650i Convertible for sale - $37,988, 46,967 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 22, 2017
GuruD8QFK
It was by far the best experience I have had buying a car. I got exactly what i wanted at the price I was expecting. Jasmine and Diego were awesome to work with. I did't feel hassled and they spoke to me like I was a friend, not a customer. I was in and out of there in 2 hours! :)
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2017
Great service ,AL Steadham Internet salesman was a great guy to work with. I am happy with car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2017
They called and also followed up in a timely manner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2017
Maichaveli
Martin was very helpful on answering my questions about the car I wanted. I wasn't pressured and he kept being sure everything was smooth and comfortable for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2017
Not too good. Negotiation was poorly done and follow up trying to get my deposit back and info on a spare key has been like pulling teeth. I won't be buying from them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2017
sbrast43
Great dealership! Martin was the best. Everyone there was courteous and I love my Buick Rainer CXL! Highly recommended!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2017
Good experience with personnel I spoke with. The advertised price that drew my interest was explained to me through my series of questions about final cost. The transportation cost ($900.00)would be added to the final negotiated cost. One thousand dollars of the advertised cost was assuming you had a VW already under your insurance policies ( loyality). Another thousand dollars was with respect for you trade-in. In the end the total price was more than I was willing to pay. This does not mean that my quote was in my opinion a fair or not fair price. The dealers personnel responded quickly and listened to my questions and answered fairly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2017
Excelente
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2017
They did exactly what they said they would Tony was a great help
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2017
William contacted me ASAP. We were not able to make a deal as they had buyer just ahead of me. That said he was on top of it and professional.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2017
Worked to accommodate my situation and needs.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2017
jgalindo
The truck I bought was as good as I saw in the pictures. Sales representative was very courteous and willing to negotiate and paper work was very fast done.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2017
Lucerne_1208
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2017
Bought a vehicle from this dealership that I found through Cargurus. My vehicle qualified for the forever warranty that is offered at this dealership which is a huge plus. Only downside is the dealership was not willing to transport vehicle to its final destination.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2017
Dealer overall as I purchased the vehicle but am having trouble getting a call back (two voice mails left) on an issue I am having. My next call will be to a manager.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2017
Professionals, courteous, low pressure
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2016
Great experience.... Everyone was nice and the process was fast and painless.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2016
They responded very quickly! I am still looking but appreciated how quickly they respond to email!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2016
Provide prompt update in regard to the vehicle and the status of it being sold
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2016
Car had sold, as well as three others I had an interest in. But I contacted the dealer, not the other way around.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2016
Thom did a first rate job of describing the car and understood what my purchase was about. He showed the car well, was willing to go the extra mile in both having the car checked out independently and meeting my price. Handled the paperwork and transaction extremely well. I can't complain one bit about this dealer and would definitely go back again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2016
I almost bought that car !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from DeMontrond of Houston:

Jeff, Thanks for the 5 star review! However, we are wishing we could have sold you the car you wanted! Don't forget us if still searching, our Sales team will be happy to assist you find the right vehicle!
May 9, 2016
They were incredibly responsive. I did not buy the car due to high price and mileage, but the agents were very cordial and respectful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from DeMontrond of Houston:

Blandin,
Thanks so much for taking the time to review us! We hope that you did find the right vehicle to fit your needs, keep us in mind.
Apr 30, 2016
Car was sold shortly after being contacted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from DeMontrond of Houston:

Nicole,
So sorry we did not have the car long enough to fulfill your purchase needs. Thank you for taking the time to give us the 4 stars however. Please keep us in mind for any future needs.
Thank you!
Feb 3, 2016
Great deal for the car and my guy Thomas Robinson made the process super pleasant.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from DeMontrond of Houston:

Cynthia,
Thanks so much for the 5 star review! So glad you are happy with your experience!
Jan 21, 2016
Contacted, but decided that mileage too much.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from DeMontrond of Houston:

Thanks for the 4 Stars! Sorry we did not have the vehicle to accommodate your needs!
Jan 20, 2016
Hbruno
Went to look at the car, they refused to give fair value on trade in (we had a carmax quote) because they thought they had other interest in the car. We found another one at a dealership that was fair on the trade in.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from DeMontrond of Houston:

We apologize you did not feel that we were competitive with your trade value.  We do try to stay as competitive in the current market values. We hope that you did find the vehicle of your choice and enjoy your new purchase.
Jan 8, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from DeMontrond of Houston:

Thank you!!! from all of us here at DeMontrond!
Jan 7, 2016
They made an initial response but then failed to respond to any of my request to even tell me if the car was still available.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from DeMontrond of Houston:

Jack,
We are so sorry that we failed to follow up with you! Please contact me if you would like to get more information on the interested vehicle, I will have a Manager Assist you right away!
Peggy Lambert- Executive Assistant 281-877-3102
Jan 2, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from DeMontrond of Houston:

Thank you for the fabulous review!
Nov 30, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2015
The best
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2015
Dealer responded quickly however never delivered any info. Only email sent were to verify my email address. Not one was to inform me of a vehicle or point of contact. This would not prevent me from buying here, just strange the way communication was initiated.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
The V70 was being test driven when I arrived.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 8 old reviews
Aug 20, 2015
Very happy with Jeff the internet salesman and Amy the finance representative. I will go back to them when my wife wants to buy. I drove 4hours and was treated very well with no sales pressure. Awesome!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from DeMontrond of Houston:

Great! We are so happy that you are completely satisfied with your experience! Thank you for the business!
Jul 9, 2015
Very pleased
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2015
They had on the lot the truck I was looking for at a great price. The lifetime warranty is a huge plus; great buying experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2015
Good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2015
Prices were too high.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 9, 2015
Great environment and super helpful staff...shawn and al with internet sales were a great team and helped me get the vehicle i wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2015
They were great, I am very happy with their service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2014
Very courteous, professional, attentive and responsive when I visited the dealership. Took a test drive, loved the car. Everyone (from James Leleo my sales consultant to the GM) was really friendly and willing to do whatever it took to earn my business. A great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Fort Bend Kia - 226 listings
26633 Southwest Fwy Rosenberg, TX 77471
4 reviews
Martin Chevrolet Buick GMC - 276 listings
420 W. Southline St. Cleveland, TX 77327
10 reviews
Ron Carter in Alvin - 599 listings
3205 Fm 528 Alvin, TX 77511
9 reviews
Archer Volkswagen - 663 listings
10400 Southwest Freeway Houston, TX 77074
30 reviews
West Point Buick GMC - 276 listings
16835 Katy Fwy Houston, TX 77094
25 reviews
Finnegan Chevrolet Buick GMC - 395 listings
26529 Southwest Fwy Rosenberg, TX 77471
21 reviews
Volkswagen of the Woodlands - 342 listings
16785 Interstate 45 S The Woodlands, TX 77385
25 reviews
Sterling Mccall Buick GMC - 233 listings
10422 Southwest Fwy Building D Houston, TX 77074
21 reviews
Archer Kia - 414 listings
11614 Southwest Freeway Houston, TX 77031
42 reviews
West Houston Volkswagen - 443 listings
17113 Katy Fwy Houston, TX 77094
22 reviews
Wiesner Buick GMC Hyundai - 1,231 listings
1645 I-45 N Conroe, TX 77304
2 reviews
Gay Buick GMC - 558 listings
3033 Gulf Fwy Dickinson, TX 77539
9 reviews
Momentum Volkswagen - 373 listings
2405 Richmond Ave Houston, TX 77098
8 reviews
Community Kia - 267 listings
4221 East Fwy Baytown, TX 77521
5 reviews
Demontrond Automotive Group, Inc. - 1 listing
14101 North Fwy Houston, TX 77090
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,561 Great Deals out of 195,338 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
314 Great Deals out of 45,312 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,254 Great Deals out of 168,222 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
330 Great Deals out of 30,022 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
980 Great Deals out of 109,688 listings starting at $5,500
Used Ram 2500
153 Great Deals out of 31,516 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
927 Great Deals out of 80,593 listings starting at $1,440
Used Toyota Corolla
785 Great Deals out of 53,913 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
756 Great Deals out of 69,402 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
761 Great Deals out of 56,072 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
708 Great Deals out of 45,655 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,025 Great Deals out of 57,886 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
650 Great Deals out of 69,238 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
984 Great Deals out of 77,439 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,059 Great Deals out of 93,902 listings starting at $1,200