DeMontrond of Houston

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

14101 North Fwy
Houston, TX 77090

Sales: (832) 240-1963

Service: (281) 872-3842

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/23/12/2016_mazda_cx-3-pic-5391469450067979880-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda CX-3 Touring Used Cars in Houston, TX 77090

Great Deal

Price: $17,888

Mileage: 11,353

Location: Houston, TX 77090

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Meteor Gray Mica Description: Used 2016 Mazda CX-3 Touring for sale - $17,888, 11,353 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/23/10/2013_gmc_yukon-pic-4090357574335663406-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Yukon Denali Used Cars in Houston, TX 77090

Great Deal

Price: $28,988

Mileage: 74,336

Location: Houston, TX 77090

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2013 GMC Yukon Denali for sale - $28,988, 74,336 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/23/16/2016_gmc_acadia-pic-3764686495199110961-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Acadia Denali AWD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77090

Good Deal

Price: $35,988

Mileage: 29,446

Location: Houston, TX 77090

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2016 GMC Acadia Denali AWD for sale - $35,988, 29,446 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/23/12/2017_volkswagen_jetta-pic-1954222766534200256-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Jetta SE Used Cars in Houston, TX 77090

Good Deal

Price: $16,765

Mileage: 4,951

Location: Houston, TX 77090

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Platinum Gray Description: Used 2017 Volkswagen Jetta SE for sale - $16,765, 4,951 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/08/23/10/2015_dodge_charger-pic-5733241538944734030-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Houston, TX 77090

Good Deal

Price: $16,588

Mileage: 37,383

Location: Houston, TX 77090

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Redline Red Tricoat Pearl Description: Used 2015 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $16,588, 37,383 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/23/10/2014_nissan_sentra-pic-759355558495815846-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Sentra SR Used Cars in Houston, TX 77090

Good Deal

Price: $11,888

Mileage: 45,313

Location: Houston, TX 77090

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super Black Description: Used 2014 Nissan Sentra SR for sale - $11,888, 45,313 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/23/10/2014_volkswagen_beetle-pic-3603222738110462476-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Beetle 2.5L Convertible Used Cars in Houston, TX 77090

Good Deal

Price: $17,488

Mileage: 14,347

Location: Houston, TX 77090

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Uni/black Roof Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Beetle 2.5L Convertible for sale - $17,488, 14,347 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Volkswagen Jetta SE Used Cars in Houston, TX 77090

Good Deal

Price: $16,765

Mileage: 7,715

Location: Houston, TX 77090

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Platinum Gray Description: Used 2017 Volkswagen Jetta SE for sale - $16,765, 7,715 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/23/14/2011_bmw_5_series-pic-8339551960947632279-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 5 Series 550i xDrive Used Cars in Houston, TX 77090

Good Deal

Price: $21,888

Mileage: 47,423

Location: Houston, TX 77090

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Sea Blue Metallic Description: Used 2011 BMW 5 Series 550i xDrive for sale - $21,888, 47,423 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Volkswagen Jetta SE Used Cars in Houston, TX 77090

Good Deal

Price: $16,765

Mileage: 9,290

Location: Houston, TX 77090

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Pure White Description: Used 2017 Volkswagen Jetta SE for sale - $16,765, 9,290 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/23/06/2015_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-5969293896069109013-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 Used Cars in Houston, TX 77090

Good Deal

Price: $36,588

Mileage: 19,091

Location: Houston, TX 77090

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 for sale - $36,588, 19,091 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/15/23/10/2016_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-121531631698782720-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77090

Good Deal

Price: $41,488

Mileage: 17,335

Location: Houston, TX 77090

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2016 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $41,488, 17,335 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/23/11/2015_ford_fiesta-pic-198103016010452799-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fiesta ST Used Cars in Houston, TX 77090

Good Deal

Price: $14,988

Mileage: 31,582

Location: Houston, TX 77090

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Tuxedo Black Description: Used 2015 Ford Fiesta ST for sale - $14,988, 31,582 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/23/06/2008_chevrolet_impala-pic-5693004359174460784-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Impala LTZ Used Cars in Houston, TX 77090

Good Deal

Price: $7,488

Mileage: 103,229

Location: Houston, TX 77090

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Imperial Blue Metallic Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Impala LTZ for sale - $7,488, 103,229 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/12/58/2011_buick_enclave-pic-9137751599940363413-152x114.jpeg

2011 Buick Enclave CXL1 Used Cars in Houston, TX 77090

Good Deal

Price: $13,988

Mileage: 93,583

Location: Houston, TX 77090

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cyber Gray Metallic Description: Used 2011 Buick Enclave CXL1 for sale - $13,988, 93,583 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 9, 2017
sbrast43
Great dealership! Martin was the best. Everyone there was courteous and I love my Buick Rainer CXL! Highly recommended!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2017
Good experience with personnel I spoke with. The advertised price that drew my interest was explained to me through my series of questions about final cost. The transportation cost ($900.00)would be added to the final negotiated cost. One thousand dollars of the advertised cost was assuming you had a VW already under your insurance policies ( loyality). Another thousand dollars was with respect for you trade-in. In the end the total price was more than I was willing to pay. This does not mean that my quote was in my opinion a fair or not fair price. The dealers personnel responded quickly and listened to my questions and answered fairly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2017
Excelente
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2017
They did exactly what they said they would Tony was a great help
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2017
William contacted me ASAP. We were not able to make a deal as they had buyer just ahead of me. That said he was on top of it and professional.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2017
Worked to accommodate my situation and needs.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2017
jgalindo
The truck I bought was as good as I saw in the pictures. Sales representative was very courteous and willing to negotiate and paper work was very fast done.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2017
Lucerne_1208
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2017
Bought a vehicle from this dealership that I found through Cargurus. My vehicle qualified for the forever warranty that is offered at this dealership which is a huge plus. Only downside is the dealership was not willing to transport vehicle to its final destination.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2017
Dealer overall as I purchased the vehicle but am having trouble getting a call back (two voice mails left) on an issue I am having. My next call will be to a manager.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2017
Professionals, courteous, low pressure
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2016
Great experience.... Everyone was nice and the process was fast and painless.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2016
They responded very quickly! I am still looking but appreciated how quickly they respond to email!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2016
Provide prompt update in regard to the vehicle and the status of it being sold
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2016
Car had sold, as well as three others I had an interest in. But I contacted the dealer, not the other way around.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2016
Thom did a first rate job of describing the car and understood what my purchase was about. He showed the car well, was willing to go the extra mile in both having the car checked out independently and meeting my price. Handled the paperwork and transaction extremely well. I can't complain one bit about this dealer and would definitely go back again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2016
I almost bought that car !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from DeMontrond of Houston:

Jeff, Thanks for the 5 star review! However, we are wishing we could have sold you the car you wanted! Don't forget us if still searching, our Sales team will be happy to assist you find the right vehicle!
May 9, 2016
They were incredibly responsive. I did not buy the car due to high price and mileage, but the agents were very cordial and respectful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from DeMontrond of Houston:

Blandin,
Thanks so much for taking the time to review us! We hope that you did find the right vehicle to fit your needs, keep us in mind.
Apr 30, 2016
Car was sold shortly after being contacted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from DeMontrond of Houston:

Nicole,
So sorry we did not have the car long enough to fulfill your purchase needs. Thank you for taking the time to give us the 4 stars however. Please keep us in mind for any future needs.
Thank you!
Feb 3, 2016
Great deal for the car and my guy Thomas Robinson made the process super pleasant.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from DeMontrond of Houston:

Cynthia,
Thanks so much for the 5 star review! So glad you are happy with your experience!
Jan 21, 2016
Contacted, but decided that mileage too much.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from DeMontrond of Houston:

Thanks for the 4 Stars! Sorry we did not have the vehicle to accommodate your needs!
Jan 20, 2016
Hbruno
Went to look at the car, they refused to give fair value on trade in (we had a carmax quote) because they thought they had other interest in the car. We found another one at a dealership that was fair on the trade in.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from DeMontrond of Houston:

We apologize you did not feel that we were competitive with your trade value.  We do try to stay as competitive in the current market values. We hope that you did find the vehicle of your choice and enjoy your new purchase.
Jan 8, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from DeMontrond of Houston:

Thank you!!! from all of us here at DeMontrond!
Jan 7, 2016
They made an initial response but then failed to respond to any of my request to even tell me if the car was still available.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from DeMontrond of Houston:

Jack,
We are so sorry that we failed to follow up with you! Please contact me if you would like to get more information on the interested vehicle, I will have a Manager Assist you right away!
Peggy Lambert- Executive Assistant 281-877-3102
Jan 2, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from DeMontrond of Houston:

Thank you for the fabulous review!
Nov 30, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2015
The best
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2015
Dealer responded quickly however never delivered any info. Only email sent were to verify my email address. Not one was to inform me of a vehicle or point of contact. This would not prevent me from buying here, just strange the way communication was initiated.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
The V70 was being test driven when I arrived.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2015
Very happy with Jeff the internet salesman and Amy the finance representative. I will go back to them when my wife wants to buy. I drove 4hours and was treated very well with no sales pressure. Awesome!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from DeMontrond of Houston:

Great! We are so happy that you are completely satisfied with your experience! Thank you for the business!
Jul 9, 2015
Very pleased
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 6 old reviews
Mar 16, 2015
They had on the lot the truck I was looking for at a great price. The lifetime warranty is a huge plus; great buying experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2015
Good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2015
Prices were too high.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 9, 2015
Great environment and super helpful staff...shawn and al with internet sales were a great team and helped me get the vehicle i wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2015
They were great, I am very happy with their service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2014
Very courteous, professional, attentive and responsive when I visited the dealership. Took a test drive, loved the car. Everyone (from James Leleo my sales consultant to the GM) was really friendly and willing to do whatever it took to earn my business. A great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Fort Bend Kia - 184 listings

26633 Southwest Fwy Rosenberg, TX 77471

3 reviews
Wiesner Buick GMC Hyundai - 30 listings

1645 I-45 N Conroe, TX 77304

1 review
Volkswagen of the Woodlands - 337 listings

16785 Interstate 45 S The Woodlands, TX 77385

22 reviews
West Point Buick GMC - 497 listings

16835 Katy Fwy Houston, TX 77094

25 reviews
Martin Chevrolet Buick GMC - 272 listings

420 W. Southline St. Cleveland, TX 77327

9 reviews
Archer Volkswagen - 458 listings

10400 Southwest Freeway Houston, TX 77074

22 reviews
Finnegan Chevrolet Buick GMC - 490 listings

26529 Southwest Fwy Rosenberg, TX 77471

18 reviews
Ron Carter in Alvin - 699 listings

3205 Fm 528 Alvin, TX 77511

10 reviews
Gay Buick GMC - 491 listings

3033 Gulf Fwy Dickinson, TX 77539

10 reviews
Sterling Mccall Buick GMC - 391 listings

10422 Southwest Fwy Building D Houston, TX 77074

12 reviews
Archer Kia - 393 listings

11614 Southwest Freeway Houston, TX 77031

29 reviews
Westside Kia - 288 listings

23005 Katy Fwy Katy, TX 77450

2 reviews
Demontrond Automotive Group, Inc. - 2 listings

14101 North Fwy Houston, TX 77090

2 reviews
Momentum Volkswagen of Jersey Village

19550 Northwest Freeway Houston, TX 77065

3 reviews
West Houston Subaru Volkswagen - 114 listings

17113 Katy Fwy Houston, TX 77094

16 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,059 Great Deals out of 207,350 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 46,264 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,769 Great Deals out of 181,161 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
905 Great Deals out of 112,641 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,103 Great Deals out of 90,763 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
858 Great Deals out of 70,595 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
812 Great Deals out of 88,108 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
919 Great Deals out of 59,346 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,125 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
941 Great Deals out of 77,703 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,991 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,154 Great Deals out of 79,677 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,421 Great Deals out of 90,829 listings starting at $900