DeMontrond of Houston

14101 North Fwy
Houston, TX 77090

Sales: (832) 850-4303

Service: (281) 872-3861

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/21/18/09/2017_buick_envision-pic-6208782430675239824-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Envision Essence FWD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77090

Great Deal

Price: $26,176

Mileage: 4,823

Location: Houston, TX 77090

Average time on market: 58 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: Used 2017 Buick Envision Essence FWD for sale - $26,176, 4,823 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/23/14/2013_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-4384139123794563425-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LT Ext. Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77090

Great Deal

Price: $22,988

Mileage: 64,177

Location: Houston, TX 77090

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LT Ext. Cab SB 4WD for sale - $22,988, 64,177 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/21/17/32/2013_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-7961263996336893795-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ Used Cars in Houston, TX 77090

Good Deal

Price: $30,988

Mileage: 59,813

Location: Houston, TX 77090

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ for sale - $30,988, 59,813 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/30/23/09/2012_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-797347985826437752-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77090

Good Deal

Price: $16,588

Mileage: 101,233

Location: Houston, TX 77090

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Stone White Description: Used 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD for sale - $16,588, 101,233 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/01/23/12/2012_nissan_pathfinder-pic-3619188444869486510-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Pathfinder Used Cars in Houston, TX 77090

Good Deal

Price: $14,588

Mileage: 61,661

Location: Houston, TX 77090

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Nissan Pathfinder for sale - $14,588, 61,661 miles with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Houston, TX 77090

Good Deal

Price: $27,988

Mileage: 83,937

Location: Houston, TX 77090

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Brown Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $27,988, 83,937 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/21/18/09/2013_volvo_xc60-pic-5449198301193250822-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volvo XC60 Used Cars in Houston, TX 77090

Good Deal

Price: $14,988

Mileage: 73,725

Location: Houston, TX 77090

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2013 Volvo XC60 for sale - $14,988, 73,725 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/23/15/2012_volvo_s60-pic-3182693638871313499-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volvo S60 T5 Used Cars in Houston, TX 77090

Good Deal

Price: $9,388

Mileage: 97,331

Location: Houston, TX 77090

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Volvo S60 T5 for sale - $9,388, 97,331 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/21/18/09/2017_volkswagen_passat-pic-6806298527677544453-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Passat 1.8T S Used Cars in Houston, TX 77090

Good Deal

Price: $16,588

Mileage: 1,252

Location: Houston, TX 77090

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Fortana Red Description: Used 2017 Volkswagen Passat 1.8T S for sale - $16,588, 1,252 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/21/18/09/2012_ford_escape-pic-2329603876722145650-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Escape Limited Used Cars in Houston, TX 77090

Good Deal

Price: $11,488

Mileage: 72,384

Location: Houston, TX 77090

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Ford Escape Limited for sale - $11,488, 72,384 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/24/23/10/2011_volkswagen_routan-pic-4835111588030800400-152x114.jpeg

2011 Volkswagen Routan Used Cars in Houston, TX 77090

Good Deal

Price: $10,588

Mileage: 57,207

Location: Houston, TX 77090

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: White Description: Used 2011 Volkswagen Routan for sale - $10,588, 57,207 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/01/23/12/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-1585854456796518064-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT AWD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77090

Good Deal

Price: $36,988

Mileage: 2,464

Location: Houston, TX 77090

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2017 GMC Acadia SLT AWD for sale - $36,988, 2,464 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/02/23/10/2013_nissan_altima-pic-2955866836563353289-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Houston, TX 77090

Good Deal

Price: $9,588

Mileage: 84,306

Location: Houston, TX 77090

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: Used 2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $9,588, 84,306 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/21/18/09/2016_volvo_s60-pic-5145074800451820082-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volvo S60 T5 R-Design Special Edition Used Cars in Houston, TX 77090

Good Deal

Price: $26,988

Mileage: 12,466

Location: Houston, TX 77090

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal White Pearl Description: Used 2016 Volvo S60 T5 R-Design Special Edition for sale - $26,988, 12,466 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Houston, TX 77090

Good Deal

Price: $25,605

Mileage: 5,638

Location: Houston, TX 77090

Average time on market: 113 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gxg Description: Used 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $25,605, 5,638 miles with Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 1, 2017
Awesomen! Purchased this truck!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2017
Salesperson very nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2017
GuruD8QFK
It was by far the best experience I have had buying a car. I got exactly what i wanted at the price I was expecting. Jasmine and Diego were awesome to work with. I did't feel hassled and they spoke to me like I was a friend, not a customer. I was in and out of there in 2 hours! :)
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2017
Great service ,AL Steadham Internet salesman was a great guy to work with. I am happy with car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2017
They called and also followed up in a timely manner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2017
Maichaveli
Martin was very helpful on answering my questions about the car I wanted. I wasn't pressured and he kept being sure everything was smooth and comfortable for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2017
Not too good. Negotiation was poorly done and follow up trying to get my deposit back and info on a spare key has been like pulling teeth. I won't be buying from them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2017
sbrast43
Great dealership! Martin was the best. Everyone there was courteous and I love my Buick Rainer CXL! Highly recommended!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2017
Good experience with personnel I spoke with. The advertised price that drew my interest was explained to me through my series of questions about final cost. The transportation cost ($900.00)would be added to the final negotiated cost. One thousand dollars of the advertised cost was assuming you had a VW already under your insurance policies ( loyality). Another thousand dollars was with respect for you trade-in. In the end the total price was more than I was willing to pay. This does not mean that my quote was in my opinion a fair or not fair price. The dealers personnel responded quickly and listened to my questions and answered fairly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2017
Excelente
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2017
They did exactly what they said they would Tony was a great help
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2017
William contacted me ASAP. We were not able to make a deal as they had buyer just ahead of me. That said he was on top of it and professional.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2017
Worked to accommodate my situation and needs.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2017
jgalindo
The truck I bought was as good as I saw in the pictures. Sales representative was very courteous and willing to negotiate and paper work was very fast done.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2017
Lucerne_1208
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2017
Bought a vehicle from this dealership that I found through Cargurus. My vehicle qualified for the forever warranty that is offered at this dealership which is a huge plus. Only downside is the dealership was not willing to transport vehicle to its final destination.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2017
Dealer overall as I purchased the vehicle but am having trouble getting a call back (two voice mails left) on an issue I am having. My next call will be to a manager.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2017
Professionals, courteous, low pressure
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2016
Great experience.... Everyone was nice and the process was fast and painless.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2016
They responded very quickly! I am still looking but appreciated how quickly they respond to email!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2016
Provide prompt update in regard to the vehicle and the status of it being sold
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2016
Car had sold, as well as three others I had an interest in. But I contacted the dealer, not the other way around.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2016
Thom did a first rate job of describing the car and understood what my purchase was about. He showed the car well, was willing to go the extra mile in both having the car checked out independently and meeting my price. Handled the paperwork and transaction extremely well. I can't complain one bit about this dealer and would definitely go back again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2016
I almost bought that car !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from DeMontrond of Houston:

Jeff, Thanks for the 5 star review! However, we are wishing we could have sold you the car you wanted! Don't forget us if still searching, our Sales team will be happy to assist you find the right vehicle!
May 9, 2016
They were incredibly responsive. I did not buy the car due to high price and mileage, but the agents were very cordial and respectful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from DeMontrond of Houston:

Blandin,
Thanks so much for taking the time to review us! We hope that you did find the right vehicle to fit your needs, keep us in mind.
Apr 30, 2016
Car was sold shortly after being contacted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from DeMontrond of Houston:

Nicole,
So sorry we did not have the car long enough to fulfill your purchase needs. Thank you for taking the time to give us the 4 stars however. Please keep us in mind for any future needs.
Thank you!
Feb 3, 2016
Great deal for the car and my guy Thomas Robinson made the process super pleasant.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from DeMontrond of Houston:

Cynthia,
Thanks so much for the 5 star review! So glad you are happy with your experience!
Jan 21, 2016
Contacted, but decided that mileage too much.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from DeMontrond of Houston:

Thanks for the 4 Stars! Sorry we did not have the vehicle to accommodate your needs!
Jan 20, 2016
Hbruno
Went to look at the car, they refused to give fair value on trade in (we had a carmax quote) because they thought they had other interest in the car. We found another one at a dealership that was fair on the trade in.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from DeMontrond of Houston:

We apologize you did not feel that we were competitive with your trade value.  We do try to stay as competitive in the current market values. We hope that you did find the vehicle of your choice and enjoy your new purchase.
Jan 8, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from DeMontrond of Houston:

Thank you!!! from all of us here at DeMontrond!
Jan 7, 2016
They made an initial response but then failed to respond to any of my request to even tell me if the car was still available.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from DeMontrond of Houston:

Jack,
We are so sorry that we failed to follow up with you! Please contact me if you would like to get more information on the interested vehicle, I will have a Manager Assist you right away!
Peggy Lambert- Executive Assistant 281-877-3102
Jan 2, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from DeMontrond of Houston:

Thank you for the fabulous review!
Read 12 old reviews
Nov 30, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2015
The best
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2015
Dealer responded quickly however never delivered any info. Only email sent were to verify my email address. Not one was to inform me of a vehicle or point of contact. This would not prevent me from buying here, just strange the way communication was initiated.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
The V70 was being test driven when I arrived.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2015
Very happy with Jeff the internet salesman and Amy the finance representative. I will go back to them when my wife wants to buy. I drove 4hours and was treated very well with no sales pressure. Awesome!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from DeMontrond of Houston:

Great! We are so happy that you are completely satisfied with your experience! Thank you for the business!
Jul 9, 2015
Very pleased
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2015
They had on the lot the truck I was looking for at a great price. The lifetime warranty is a huge plus; great buying experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2015
Good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2015
Prices were too high.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 9, 2015
Great environment and super helpful staff...shawn and al with internet sales were a great team and helped me get the vehicle i wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2015
They were great, I am very happy with their service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2014
Very courteous, professional, attentive and responsive when I visited the dealership. Took a test drive, loved the car. Everyone (from James Leleo my sales consultant to the GM) was really friendly and willing to do whatever it took to earn my business. A great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Fort Bend Kia - 191 listings
26633 Southwest Fwy Rosenberg, TX 77471
8 reviews
Martin Chevrolet Buick GMC - 275 listings
420 W. Southline St. Cleveland, TX 77327
11 reviews
Volkswagen of the Woodlands - 415 listings
16785 Interstate 45 S The Woodlands, TX 77385
21 reviews
West Point Buick GMC - 384 listings
16835 Katy Fwy Houston, TX 77094
29 reviews
Archer Volkswagen - 726 listings
10400 Southwest Freeway Houston, TX 77074
38 reviews
Momentum Volkswagen - 571 listings
2405 Richmond Ave Houston, TX 77098
11 reviews
Archer Kia - 505 listings
11614 Southwest Freeway Houston, TX 77031
41 reviews
West Houston Volkswagen - 455 listings
17113 Katy Fwy Houston, TX 77094
19 reviews
Community Kia - 258 listings
4221 East Fwy Baytown, TX 77521
7 reviews
Finnegan Chevrolet Buick GMC - 509 listings
26529 Southwest Fwy Rosenberg, TX 77471
23 reviews
Wiesner Buick GMC Hyundai - 1,384 listings
1645 I-45 N Conroe, TX 77304
2 reviews
Gay Buick GMC - 630 listings
3033 Gulf Fwy Dickinson, TX 77539
9 reviews
Sterling McCall Buick GMC - 276 listings
10422 Southwest Fwy Building D Houston, TX 77074
25 reviews
Westside Kia - 253 listings
23005 Katy Fwy Katy, TX 77450
2 reviews
Momentum Volkswagen of Jersey Village
19550 Northwest Freeway Houston, TX 77065
3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,267 Great Deals out of 223,479 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
427 Great Deals out of 49,460 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,715 Great Deals out of 175,181 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
373 Great Deals out of 30,778 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,418 Great Deals out of 121,231 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
184 Great Deals out of 35,269 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,107 Great Deals out of 87,560 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
961 Great Deals out of 66,720 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
833 Great Deals out of 61,320 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
927 Great Deals out of 60,463 listings starting at $1,368
Used Toyota RAV4
810 Great Deals out of 54,152 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 74,390 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
831 Great Deals out of 68,459 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,217 Great Deals out of 77,839 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,258 Great Deals out of 104,496 listings starting at $895