Archer Kia

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

11614 Southwest Freeway, Houston, TX 77031 - Map & Directions

Sales: (888) 282-6814

Service: (281) 933-9150

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/26/06/16/2008_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-3072644816992231553-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-350 Super Duty Used Cars in Houston, TX 77031

Great Deal

Price: $15,888

Mileage: 73,618

Location: Houston, TX 77031

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2008 Ford F-350 Super Duty for sale - $15,888, 73,618 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/23/16/50/2010_chevrolet_impala-pic-2324352472777764559-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Impala Used Cars in Houston, TX 77031

Great Deal

Price: $7,688

Mileage: 74,604

Location: Houston, TX 77031

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Impala for sale - $7,688, 74,604 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/30/04/27/2014_kia_rio5-pic-4108759939479188019-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Rio SX Used Cars in Houston, TX 77031

Great Deal

Price: $9,688

Mileage: 38,160

Location: Houston, TX 77031

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2014 Kia Rio SX for sale - $9,688, 38,160 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/28/05/40/2008_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-1812476935433869849-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-350 Super Duty Used Cars in Houston, TX 77031

Great Deal

Price: $12,888

Mileage: 61,515

Location: Houston, TX 77031

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2008 Ford F-350 Super Duty for sale - $12,888, 61,515 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/08/07/07/2006_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-6004499540788723014-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77031

Great Deal

Price: $14,688

Mileage: 38,362

Location: Houston, TX 77031

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Summit White Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD for sale - $14,688, 38,362 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/01/06/15/2015_kia_soul-pic-5230708506936918543-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Houston, TX 77031

Great Deal

Price: $10,988

Mileage: 19,497

Location: Houston, TX 77031

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2015 Kia Soul Base for sale - $10,988, 19,497 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/06/28/2011_dodge_durango-pic-8327293911093564650-152x114.jpeg

2011 Dodge Durango Crew Used Cars in Houston, TX 77031

Great Deal

Price: $14,688

Mileage: 72,083

Location: Houston, TX 77031

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Dodge Durango Crew for sale - $14,688, 72,083 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/21/04/37/2011_chevrolet_impala-pic-156834862973411119-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Impala LT Fleet Used Cars in Houston, TX 77031

Great Deal

Price: $7,988

Mileage: 69,909

Location: Houston, TX 77031

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Impala LT Fleet for sale - $7,988, 69,909 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/05/07/34/2009_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5614585264903566446-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck 4WD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77031

Great Deal

Price: $13,988

Mileage: 53,462

Location: Houston, TX 77031

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Graystone Metallic Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck 4WD for sale - $13,988, 53,462 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/21/06/42/2013_kia_optima-pic-3331755765457690831-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Optima EX Used Cars in Houston, TX 77031

Great Deal

Price: $13,988

Mileage: 37,215

Location: Houston, TX 77031

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2013 Kia Optima EX for sale - $13,988, 37,215 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/24/05/43/2007_toyota_tacoma-pic-1936987220070120347-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Access Cab V6 Used Cars in Houston, TX 77031

Great Deal

Price: $13,988

Mileage: 83,655

Location: Houston, TX 77031

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Description: Used 2007 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Access Cab V6 for sale - $13,988, 83,655 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/22/20/15/2009_buick_lacrosse-pic-1567329435664807790-152x114.jpeg

2009 Buick LaCrosse CXL Used Cars in Houston, TX 77031

Great Deal

Price: $9,988

Mileage: 28,906

Location: Houston, TX 77031

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2009 Buick LaCrosse CXL for sale - $9,988, 28,906 miles with Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/10/13/10/39/2008_ford_f-150-pic-2767238676725929150-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-150 XL LB Used Cars in Houston, TX 77031

Good Deal

Price: $11,888

Mileage: 22,500

Location: Houston, TX 77031

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2008 Ford F-150 XL LB for sale - $11,888, 22,500 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/06/30/2008_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-16116585844698567-152x114.jpeg

2008 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited Used Cars in Houston, TX 77031

Good Deal

Price: $7,888

Mileage: 101,797

Location: Houston, TX 77031

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Bright Silver Description: Used 2008 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited for sale - $7,888, 101,797 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/01/06/15/2012_ford_expedition-pic-7247670384941470685-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Expedition XL Used Cars in Houston, TX 77031

Good Deal

Price: $16,988

Mileage: 73,552

Location: Houston, TX 77031

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2012 Ford Expedition XL for sale - $16,988, 73,552 miles with Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Dec 9, 2016
I asked specific questions, the dealership has never answered the questions but is using my inquiry to pester me via emails and phone calls. I will NEVER BUY from this dealership. I have no doubt that this truck at this price ever existed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 29, 2016
very nice , helpful , good people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2016
Nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2016
Needed automatic transmission in the corvette they had for sale..unfortunately it was manual..it was very nice for the sales agent to take the time to go look at the car to make sure about the transmission and respond to me before I drove over there..had it been automatic the car would be in my garage..excellent,excellent customer service..those are things you don't forget...? . .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2016
I had a great experience. David, my sales person, worked hard to meet my needs and offered me a fair deal. It was a pleasure to work with everyone as they were all knowledgeable and courteous. 2 enthusiastic thumbs up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2016
I did get a general response via email right away, but direct questions were never addressed. There response was come on in for a test drive. Not paying attention to the distance factor. I need direct answers to direct questions as I was 1,000 miles away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2016
Received immediate response. I didn't get back with sales but just drove up instead. Met Casey immediately on the lot. Nicest man you would ever want to meet. The truck I was looking for had been sold. I never inquired before we went up. No fault of the dealer. If you are looking for the best sales man you could meet and just a fine person , go up to archer and talk to Casey.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2016
They took the time out to respond. Good job.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2016
Internet sales rep, I called your cell phone, called the store, you were off that day, I talked to Paul who was to call me back, call never came, drove 200 mile round trip to see a vehicle that did not exist and is still listed on the web for sale!! You had no other vehicles I wanted to test drive, I left my info with Geoffrey, who was very nice, helpful and pleasant to talk with! I have purchased there before but do not know if I will return. Stock#: P174581 2013 Chevrolet Express 1500 LS Vehicle does not exist for sale!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2016
Nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2016
Quick Response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2016
Truck I checked with them about was already sold the sales person said. I see its still listed on CarGurus. The internet team needs to stay on top of updating whats available would be my gripe. Other then that they responded quickly and was really nice.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2016
Great personal service was fast 2 hrs I was out of there thanxx great job
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2016
phone and e-mail contact, ready to assist
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2016
Dealer responded quickly with the requested information.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2016
Extremely helpful when I talked to them on the phone, but they said they'd let me know when the car was done being serviced so I could come check it out and that never happened. So the car sold to someone else.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2016
Meg, a sales associate, couldn't be any nicer or more helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2016
Haven't purchased but they contacted me expediently
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2016
The dealer called the next day knowing which car I was interested in. My girlfriend and I drove at least two hours to find out that the car was "sold the night before!" Then he tried to sell me a $7,000 dollar car, I then told him that was out of my price range. Just as I was about to leave he said hold on I'll see if we have anything under 5k. A few minutes later he showed us two cars. One was a car body was in fair condition. Inside was fair, miles 140k and wanted 4k. Next was a 04 fair body fair inside 115k miles wanted 3.5k. Here's the rub the car I went all the way there for was a 05 LS cavalier about 75k miles great body great inside for 3.5k.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2016
Found the car I was looking for and we were able to negotiate a good deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2016
I did received a prompt reply from dealer. The salesman was professional and courteous
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2015
Sule
Salesman great. Manager rude, condesending, unpleasant and mouthy. Will not be returning.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2015
Quick response and follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2015
wrong pic advertised,couldn'tget pics of vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Archer Kia:

Larry, we put a lot of effort to ensure that situations like this do not occur. I would like to apologize for this error. If possible could you contact the sales tower at 281-530-7500, so we can figure out how this happened and can correct the matter. Thanks.
Apr 14, 2015
BUYER BEWARE. Came in to check out a forte listed as 14k. They failed to mention some minor scratches on the hood, which I could not have seen because the car was so dirty. while I don't particularly mind the scratches, the fact that they didn't disclose them is unforgivable. Yet another issue, their pre owned inventory does not come with the manufacturer powertrain warranty, even when the mileage and age of the car is still within the 10/100k limit. their lender REQUIRES you to buy an additional, lesser, third party warranty for 1700 dollars. Now, if they would have mentioned this requirement when I applied for the loan, it wouldn't have necessarily been an issue. But the fact that they waited until I was approved, over an hour later, to mention something they surely knew about from previous experience, is just flat out slimy. These people will do anything in their power to rip you off. Hindsights 20/20 I suppose.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Archer Kia:

Nicholas, I would like to apologize for this situation that occurred while you were shopping for a new vehicle. However, on any KIA that there is a second owner the vehicle warranty of 10 year and 100,000 mile powertrain warranty does change and it reverts back to a 5 year or 60,000 miles. We are sorry that this was not brought to your attention.

Old Dealer Reviews

Jun 13, 2013
Quick call back, good deal on car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2013
I wouldn't go back there. I thought they were very dishonest.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2013
denie1970
Good response and attentive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2013
I ended up buying a car from this dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2013
I found this car on car gurus. I of course was an out of town buyer, and had to rely 100% on Archer Kia in Houston to be honest & completely upfront about the details of this car. I asked everything I could think of, asked for pics, etc. I made plans to fly to Houston to pick up. When I got there, I could sense nervousness, and it seemed to be a rush to sign papers. I was concerned & upset when they handed me a single hardware store remake as the only key to he car, as well as a few other "forgot to mentions" about the car. I really was concerned about the key situation, as well as no key fobs at all, and was given senseless excuses like the salesman must have lost keys. They really downplayed this. 2 weeks later, I find out the truth. Attached to the title, an affidavit..the car had been REPOSSESSED from the previous owner. Hence why there were no original keys or fobs. The dealership knew of this, their signature is on the paperwork. I cannot understand why they went to such lengths to lie & hide this fact from me. In my opinion & experience with Archer Kia, I must say I'm very disgusted with the dishonesty & obvious intent to hide that from me until the deal was done & they had their money. Integrity goes a long way...and a lack of it will catch you quick!!!!!! Future buyers...just be aware, and do not trust...after all their goal is only to sell. Honest or not!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2012
We test drove a 2005 Honda Pilot from Archer Kia in Houston Texas and ended up buying it, Archer Kia is easy to work with and their price was awesome!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2012
Made us drive all the way across town knowing they did not have the car in stock any more
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2012
Great experiance.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2012
I delt with Willie Hart at this dealership found him very good not pushy with straight answeres. I would recomend him to anyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2012
They were great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Fort Bend Kia - 166 listings

26633 Southwest Fwy, Rosenberg, TX 77471

2 reviews
Cartech Enterprises Inc - 33 listings

11243 S Gessner Rd, Houston, TX 77071

2 reviews
Auto Elite

10426 Southwest Freeway, Houston, TX 77074

5 reviews
Joe Myers Mazda Kia - 306 listings

16484 Northwest Fwy, Houston, TX 77040

3 reviews
Parkway Family Kia - 291 listings

22555 Hwy 59 N, Kingwood, TX 77339

10 reviews
DeMontrond of Houston

14101 North Fwy, Houston, TX 77090

25 reviews
Westside Kia - 241 listings

23005 Katy Fwy, Katy, TX 77450

2 reviews
Demontrond Automotive Group, Inc. - 4 listings

14101 North Fwy, Houston, TX 77090

2 reviews
Beck & Masten Kia - 254 listings

25503 State Highway 249, Tomball, TX 77375

30 reviews
Community Kia - 213 listings

4221 East Fwy, Baytown, TX 77521

2 reviews
Gay Family Kia - 216 listings

3001 Gulf Freeway, Dickinson, TX 77539

3 reviews
Fredy Kia - 412 listings

11711 Gulf Freeway, Houston, TX 77034

9 reviews
Cowboy Kia Of Conroe - 334 listings

443 Interstate 45 S, Conroe, TX 77301

2 reviews
Joe Myers Kia - 189 listings

16484 Northwest Fwy, Houston, TX 77040

DeMontrond Kia

14101 North Freeway, Houston, TX 77090

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,492 Great Deals out of 207,570 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
568 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,751 Great Deals out of 150,216 listings starting at $1,259
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
388 Great Deals out of 28,812 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,468 Great Deals out of 117,334 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
211 Great Deals out of 30,550 listings starting at $9,500
Used Toyota Camry
1,520 Great Deals out of 101,602 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,416 Great Deals out of 69,998 listings starting at $988
Used Honda Accord
1,263 Great Deals out of 78,830 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
271 Great Deals out of 11,821 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
23 Great Deals out of 6,787 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,329 Great Deals out of 73,489 listings starting at $1,068
Used Honda Civic
1,172 Great Deals out of 67,655 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
334 Great Deals out of 17,421 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,346 Great Deals out of 86,047 listings starting at $695