Archer Kia

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

11614 Southwest Freeway, Houston, TX 77031

Sales: (888) 282-6814

Service: (281) 933-9150

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/06/30/2008_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-16116585844698567-152x114.jpeg

2008 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited Used Cars in Houston, TX 77031

Great Deal

Price: $5,988

Mileage: 101,797

Location: Houston, TX 77031

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Bright Silver Description: Used 2008 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited for sale - $5,988, 101,797 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/23/16/50/2010_chevrolet_impala-pic-2324352472777764559-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Impala Used Cars in Houston, TX 77031

Great Deal

Price: $7,988

Mileage: 62,212

Location: Houston, TX 77031

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Impala for sale - $7,988, 62,212 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/28/06/04/2014_acura_tl-pic-6163071055876986884-152x114.jpeg

2014 Acura TL Special Edition Used Cars in Houston, TX 77031

Great Deal

Price: $18,888

Mileage: 34,848

Location: Houston, TX 77031

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Graphite Luster Metallic Description: Used 2014 Acura TL Special Edition for sale - $18,888, 34,848 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/21/03/18/2014_kia_sorento-pic-3266503139901350952-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Sorento Used Cars in Houston, TX 77031

Great Deal

Price: $17,888

Mileage: 86,187

Location: Houston, TX 77031

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2014 Kia Sorento for sale - $17,888, 86,187 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://content.homenetiol.com/2000096/2063606/640x480/ab44fc6de4904611863bf79156e85c01.jpg

2014 Kia Sportage LX Used Cars in Houston, TX 77031

Great Deal

Price: $12,388

Mileage: 56,704

Location: Houston, TX 77031

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Twilight Blue Description: Used 2014 Kia Sportage LX for sale - $12,388, 56,704 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/07/06/15/2012_mazda_cx-9-pic-4260393757770449843-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mazda CX-9 Grand Touring Used Cars in Houston, TX 77031

Great Deal

Price: $14,688

Mileage: 69,964

Location: Houston, TX 77031

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Copper Red Mica Description: Used 2012 Mazda CX-9 Grand Touring for sale - $14,688, 69,964 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/30/04/27/2014_kia_rio5-pic-4108759939479188019-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Rio SX Used Cars in Houston, TX 77031

Good Deal

Price: $8,988

Mileage: 38,160

Location: Houston, TX 77031

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2014 Kia Rio SX for sale - $8,988, 38,160 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/24/06/31/2012_ford_edge-pic-3006670584390429183-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Houston, TX 77031

Good Deal

Price: $13,888

Mileage: 61,047

Location: Houston, TX 77031

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $13,888, 61,047 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/03/19/2015_hyundai_elantra-pic-5988397443079556113-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Houston, TX 77031

Good Deal

Price: $10,888

Mileage: 35,051

Location: Houston, TX 77031

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $10,888, 35,051 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/06/16/20/2008_chevrolet_express-pic-4852094348667425816-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Express LS2500 Used Cars in Houston, TX 77031

Good Deal

Price: $10,988

Mileage: 60,809

Location: Houston, TX 77031

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Express LS2500 for sale - $10,988, 60,809 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/05/05/30/2008_ford_f-150-pic-2079331467237376260-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-150 XL LB Used Cars in Houston, TX 77031

Good Deal

Price: $10,988

Mileage: 20,672

Location: Houston, TX 77031

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Ford F-150 XL LB for sale - $10,988, 20,672 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/03/19/2013_hyundai_elantra-pic-8550077641831100349-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Elantra GLS Used Cars in Houston, TX 77031

Good Deal

Price: $10,288

Mileage: 37,152

Location: Houston, TX 77031

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Elantra GLS for sale - $10,288, 37,152 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/07/06/15/2008_kia_sorento-pic-230142828068688905-152x114.jpeg

2008 Kia Sorento LX Used Cars in Houston, TX 77031

Good Deal

Price: $5,988

Mileage: 105,742

Location: Houston, TX 77031

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Kia Sorento LX for sale - $5,988, 105,742 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/22/05/42/2008_dodge_ram_1500-pic-8002602286411232149-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Ram 1500 ST Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77031

Good Deal

Price: $14,888

Mileage: 45,536

Location: Houston, TX 77031

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2008 Dodge Ram 1500 ST Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $14,888, 45,536 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/07/30/2003_porsche_boxster-pic-8052394198456646980-152x114.jpeg

2003 Porsche Boxster Base Used Cars in Houston, TX 77031

Good Deal

Price: $11,688

Mileage: 49,773

Location: Houston, TX 77031

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Polar Silver Metallic Description: Used 2003 Porsche Boxster Base for sale - $11,688, 49,773 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 14, 2017
Ms. Claudia did very well staying in touch with me!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2017
Fantastic , called in morning filled out simple on line credit app , almost instantly approved scheduled to come in after work to pick up van and was all ready in make ready. Signed docs and drove away with in a hour
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2016
This was a great experience today this van was just what they said it was car fax and all so I purchased it today great sales person way to go.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2016
I asked specific questions, the dealership has never answered the questions but is using my inquiry to pester me via emails and phone calls. I will NEVER BUY from this dealership. I have no doubt that this truck at this price ever existed.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 29, 2016
very nice , helpful , good people
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2016
Nice
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2016
Needed automatic transmission in the corvette they had for sale..unfortunately it was manual..it was very nice for the sales agent to take the time to go look at the car to make sure about the transmission and respond to me before I drove over there..had it been automatic the car would be in my garage..excellent,excellent customer service..those are things you don't forget...? . .
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2016
I had a great experience. David, my sales person, worked hard to meet my needs and offered me a fair deal. It was a pleasure to work with everyone as they were all knowledgeable and courteous. 2 enthusiastic thumbs up.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2016
I did get a general response via email right away, but direct questions were never addressed. There response was come on in for a test drive. Not paying attention to the distance factor. I need direct answers to direct questions as I was 1,000 miles away.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2016
Received immediate response. I didn't get back with sales but just drove up instead. Met Casey immediately on the lot. Nicest man you would ever want to meet. The truck I was looking for had been sold. I never inquired before we went up. No fault of the dealer. If you are looking for the best sales man you could meet and just a fine person , go up to archer and talk to Casey.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2016
They took the time out to respond. Good job.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2016
Internet sales rep, I called your cell phone, called the store, you were off that day, I talked to Paul who was to call me back, call never came, drove 200 mile round trip to see a vehicle that did not exist and is still listed on the web for sale!! You had no other vehicles I wanted to test drive, I left my info with Geoffrey, who was very nice, helpful and pleasant to talk with! I have purchased there before but do not know if I will return. Stock#: P174581 2013 Chevrolet Express 1500 LS Vehicle does not exist for sale!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2016
Nice
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2016
Quick Response
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2016
Truck I checked with them about was already sold the sales person said. I see its still listed on CarGurus. The internet team needs to stay on top of updating whats available would be my gripe. Other then that they responded quickly and was really nice.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2016
Great personal service was fast 2 hrs I was out of there thanxx great job
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2016
phone and e-mail contact, ready to assist
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2016
Dealer responded quickly with the requested information.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2016
Extremely helpful when I talked to them on the phone, but they said they'd let me know when the car was done being serviced so I could come check it out and that never happened. So the car sold to someone else.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2016
Meg, a sales associate, couldn't be any nicer or more helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2016
Haven't purchased but they contacted me expediently
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2016
The dealer called the next day knowing which car I was interested in. My girlfriend and I drove at least two hours to find out that the car was "sold the night before!" Then he tried to sell me a $7,000 dollar car, I then told him that was out of my price range. Just as I was about to leave he said hold on I'll see if we have anything under 5k. A few minutes later he showed us two cars. One was a car body was in fair condition. Inside was fair, miles 140k and wanted 4k. Next was a 04 fair body fair inside 115k miles wanted 3.5k. Here's the rub the car I went all the way there for was a 05 LS cavalier about 75k miles great body great inside for 3.5k.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2016
Found the car I was looking for and we were able to negotiate a good deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2016
I did received a prompt reply from dealer. The salesman was professional and courteous
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2015
Sule
Salesman great. Manager rude, condesending, unpleasant and mouthy. Will not be returning.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2015
Quick response and follow up.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2015
wrong pic advertised,couldn'tget pics of vehicle
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Archer Kia:

Larry, we put a lot of effort to ensure that situations like this do not occur. I would like to apologize for this error. If possible could you contact the sales tower at 281-530-7500, so we can figure out how this happened and can correct the matter. Thanks.
Read 11 old reviews
Apr 14, 2015
BUYER BEWARE. Came in to check out a forte listed as 14k. They failed to mention some minor scratches on the hood, which I could not have seen because the car was so dirty. while I don't particularly mind the scratches, the fact that they didn't disclose them is unforgivable. Yet another issue, their pre owned inventory does not come with the manufacturer powertrain warranty, even when the mileage and age of the car is still within the 10/100k limit. their lender REQUIRES you to buy an additional, lesser, third party warranty for 1700 dollars. Now, if they would have mentioned this requirement when I applied for the loan, it wouldn't have necessarily been an issue. But the fact that they waited until I was approved, over an hour later, to mention something they surely knew about from previous experience, is just flat out slimy. These people will do anything in their power to rip you off. Hindsights 20/20 I suppose.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Archer Kia:

Nicholas, I would like to apologize for this situation that occurred while you were shopping for a new vehicle. However, on any KIA that there is a second owner the vehicle warranty of 10 year and 100,000 mile powertrain warranty does change and it reverts back to a 5 year or 60,000 miles. We are sorry that this was not brought to your attention.
Jun 13, 2013
Quick call back, good deal on car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2013
I wouldn't go back there. I thought they were very dishonest.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2013
denie1970
Good response and attentive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2013
I ended up buying a car from this dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2013
I found this car on car gurus. I of course was an out of town buyer, and had to rely 100% on Archer Kia in Houston to be honest & completely upfront about the details of this car. I asked everything I could think of, asked for pics, etc. I made plans to fly to Houston to pick up. When I got there, I could sense nervousness, and it seemed to be a rush to sign papers. I was concerned & upset when they handed me a single hardware store remake as the only key to he car, as well as a few other "forgot to mentions" about the car. I really was concerned about the key situation, as well as no key fobs at all, and was given senseless excuses like the salesman must have lost keys. They really downplayed this. 2 weeks later, I find out the truth. Attached to the title, an affidavit..the car had been REPOSSESSED from the previous owner. Hence why there were no original keys or fobs. The dealership knew of this, their signature is on the paperwork. I cannot understand why they went to such lengths to lie & hide this fact from me. In my opinion & experience with Archer Kia, I must say I'm very disgusted with the dishonesty & obvious intent to hide that from me until the deal was done & they had their money. Integrity goes a long way...and a lack of it will catch you quick!!!!!! Future buyers...just be aware, and do not trust...after all their goal is only to sell. Honest or not!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2012
We test drove a 2005 Honda Pilot from Archer Kia in Houston Texas and ended up buying it, Archer Kia is easy to work with and their price was awesome!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2012
Made us drive all the way across town knowing they did not have the car in stock any more
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2012
Great experiance.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2012
I delt with Willie Hart at this dealership found him very good not pushy with straight answeres. I would recomend him to anyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2012
They were great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

ZT Motors Auto Center - 421 listings

21149 Blair Rd Suite 313, Conroe, TX 77385

2 reviews
Fort Bend Kia - 176 listings

26633 Southwest Fwy, Rosenberg, TX 77471

3 reviews
Auto Elite

10426 Southwest Freeway, Houston, TX 77074

3 reviews
DeMontrond of Houston - 1,271 listings

14101 North Fwy, Houston, TX 77090

30 reviews
Westside Kia - 203 listings

23005 Katy Fwy, Katy, TX 77450

2 reviews
Demontrond Automotive Group, Inc. - 1 listing

14101 North Fwy, Houston, TX 77090

2 reviews
Joe Myers Mazda Kia - 310 listings

16484 Northwest Fwy, Houston, TX 77040

12 reviews
Parkway Family Kia & Mazda - 463 listings

22565 Highway 59 N, Kingwood, TX 77339

17 reviews
Beck & Masten Kia - 234 listings

25503 State Highway 249, Tomball, TX 77375

31 reviews
Community Kia - 205 listings

4221 East Fwy, Baytown, TX 77521

3 reviews
Gay Family Kia - 230 listings

3001 Gulf Freeway, Dickinson, TX 77539

2 reviews
Cowboy Kia Of Conroe - 371 listings

443 Interstate 45 S, Conroe, TX 77301

3 reviews
Fredy Kia - 449 listings

11711 Gulf Freeway, Houston, TX 77034

16 reviews
Joe Myers Kia - 165 listings

16484 Northwest Fwy, Houston, TX 77040

DeMontrond Kia - 8 listings

14101 North Freeway, Houston, TX 77090

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,214 Great Deals out of 208,693 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
346 Great Deals out of 47,432 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,725 Great Deals out of 166,780 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 26,767 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
934 Great Deals out of 113,457 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 29,254 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
822 Great Deals out of 88,963 listings starting at $599
Used Toyota Corolla
662 Great Deals out of 71,248 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
481 Great Deals out of 87,400 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
754 Great Deals out of 58,376 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
593 Great Deals out of 68,819 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
717 Great Deals out of 86,701 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
563 Great Deals out of 77,738 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
844 Great Deals out of 78,596 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,302 Great Deals out of 94,957 listings starting at $1,400