Westwood Auto Sales

15740 Old Richmond Rd
Sugar Land, TX 77498

Sales: (832) 462-7360

to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/07/17/32/2013_mini_cooper-pic-3396182824986366548-152x114.jpeg

2013 MINI Cooper S Used Cars in Sugar Land, TX 77498

Great Deal

Price: $6,990

Mileage: 89,998

Location: Sugar Land, TX 77498

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2013 MINI Cooper S for sale - $6,990, 89,998 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/24/06/48/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-5719235832362804062-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze LS Sedan FWD Used Cars in Sugar Land, TX 77498

Great Deal

Price: $6,990

Mileage: 59,255

Location: Sugar Land, TX 77498

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze LS Sedan FWD for sale - $6,990, 59,255 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/12/06/02/2013_nissan_armada-pic-3574752166871482240-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Armada Platinum Used Cars in Sugar Land, TX 77498

Great Deal

Price: $20,990

Mileage: 74,718

Location: Sugar Land, TX 77498

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2013 Nissan Armada Platinum for sale - $20,990, 74,718 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/10/20/43/2011_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-1570690125856495987-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT Used Cars in Sugar Land, TX 77498

Great Deal

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 132,322

Location: Sugar Land, TX 77498

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT for sale - $12,990, 132,322 miles with Leather Seats, Suspension Package, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, SLT Package, Remote Start, Premium Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/19/17/54/2015_nissan_altima-pic-1882287234670152271-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL Used Cars in Sugar Land, TX 77498

Great Deal

Price: $11,990

Mileage: 64,539

Location: Sugar Land, TX 77498

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Off White Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL for sale - $11,990, 64,539 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/09/15/56/2015_nissan_altima-pic-5827297954912180452-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV Used Cars in Sugar Land, TX 77498

Great Deal

Price: $10,990

Mileage: 50,860

Location: Sugar Land, TX 77498

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV for sale - $10,990, 50,860 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/22/06/02/2012_ford_fusion-pic-3226389744459439434-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Sugar Land, TX 77498

Great Deal

Price: $6,990

Mileage: 77,870

Location: Sugar Land, TX 77498

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $6,990, 77,870 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/12/06/02/2012_chrysler_200-pic-4067419816542603773-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chrysler 200 Touring Used Cars in Sugar Land, TX 77498

Great Deal

Price: $6,990

Mileage: 54,025

Location: Sugar Land, TX 77498

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Chrysler 200 Touring for sale - $6,990, 54,025 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Appearance Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/06/06/10/2013_honda_civic-pic-7103110192353810654-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in Sugar Land, TX 77498

Great Deal

Price: $10,990

Mileage: 42,708

Location: Sugar Land, TX 77498

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Honda Civic EX for sale - $10,990, 42,708 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/09/15/56/2013_nissan_altima-pic-8855593391355262568-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV Used Cars in Sugar Land, TX 77498

Great Deal

Price: $9,590

Mileage: 57,990

Location: Sugar Land, TX 77498

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV for sale - $9,590, 57,990 miles with Bluetooth, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/09/22/05/2013_nissan_altima-pic-7241886464437980459-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV Used Cars in Sugar Land, TX 77498

Great Deal

Price: $9,590

Mileage: 70,990

Location: Sugar Land, TX 77498

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV for sale - $9,590, 70,990 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/18/06/26/2014_volkswagen_jetta-pic-6742235828134558914-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV w/ Connectivity Used Cars in Sugar Land, TX 77498

Great Deal

Price: $7,590

Mileage: 74,290

Location: Sugar Land, TX 77498

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV w/ Connectivity for sale - $7,590, 74,290 miles with LE Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, SE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/12/06/02/2014_ford_focus-pic-543176200493598122-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Sugar Land, TX 77498

Great Deal

Price: $6,990

Mileage: 76,490

Location: Sugar Land, TX 77498

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus SE for sale - $6,990, 76,490 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/10/20/43/2013_nissan_altima-pic-8380915033216590734-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV Used Cars in Sugar Land, TX 77498

Great Deal

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 74,380

Location: Sugar Land, TX 77498

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Titanium Description: Used 2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV for sale - $8,990, 74,380 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/22/06/02/2012_chevrolet_colorado-pic-6211648959381426312-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Colorado Work Truck Extended Cab RWD Used Cars in Sugar Land, TX 77498

Good Deal

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 69,028

Location: Sugar Land, TX 77498

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Colorado Work Truck Extended Cab RWD for sale - $9,990, 69,028 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 10, 2018
DanGarcia
I want to apologize I wrote a bad review concerning Westwood auto sales a few days ago I visited different dealers and I thought this dealer was the one that offered me a bad car but I was not, this is are nice people that give you good discounts on cars
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2018
GuruYNYVY
They was very helpful and friendly
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2018
Mcelestine0809
I was contacted immediately. But I'm currently not in the position to purchase
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We hope you will give us the  opportunity to help you whenever you are.
Mar 20, 2018
Treated us great! We bought.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Congratulations, it was our pleasure.
Mar 15, 2018
GuruD7YBL
They were great on my test drive we had fun good people!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
It was our pleasure to work with you.Congratulations
Mar 15, 2018
Kindly man and great responsibility for sale
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you so much for your business, I hope you enjoy the truck.
Mar 8, 2018
We emailed back and forth..then when I called to set up to view car the guy told me he was busy & he would call me in 15 mins but never did. Bought a car somewhere else.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We regret any miscommunication and Thank you for your comments, we will definitely do better!!
Mar 3, 2018
GuruYX52V
Buyer Beware !!! Very rude ppl...No one is ever on location to show you a car ...They always say we'll call you back to show the car and they never do ...They don't offer Carfax reports on their website (makes you wonder why).
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2018
GuruZJD1W
They have been helpful and not pushy, they may get my business.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2017
Phattsdaddy
Professional and courteous
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2017
Spoke by email, gave me advice on my trade in. I particularly like the quick response and honesty about my trade in. Did not try to talk me into the dealership under false pretense of making a deal. I only gave it a 3 star rating as my correspondence was limited and I did not make a purchase at this time. I will look at this dealership when I am ready to buy.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2017
Although the deal fell apart on my end, I give them high marks. Excellent communication and more than willing to work to get the deal done.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We appreciate  The opportunity to work with you.
Dec 5, 2017
I had a good experience with this company. They gave me a great deal. The owner was very sincere and professional. I’m satisfied with my vehicle. Thank you sir!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2017
I bought the truck! Treated me fair and worked with me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Congratulations on your truck!  It was a pleasure.
Oct 20, 2017
They invited me to come see the truck. When I arrived next morning, they said they had just sold it. Bait and switch??
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2017
I have contacted this dealership on for separate occasions about four different cars. Each time, they tell me yes, we have the car. When I call them to tell them I'm on my way (I live over an hour away), they tell me they have sold the car or that someone gave me wrong information and they don't have that car. Each person I've dealt with has been rude. Each time, I was ready to drive up there and buy the car. I will never do business with this dealership because if how I've been treated over the past two weeks.
11 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We want to thank you for your review,  we are really sorry you had this bad experience.
Over the past two months we’ve had a lot more people call and leave deposit on vehicles that we have on the lot.  So the vehicle is actually on the lot but we cannot sell it.  That’s where the confusion is coming in from.
Aug 30, 2017
Wonderfull service and just a very smooth and simple experience 10/10 would recommend
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2017
It was a great experience. The people was very nice and fair. I will recommend this people to all my friends.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2017
As far as our experience with westwood auto sales they were dealing with us in a very professionally way, they are really the best and we appreciate their business. Thank you
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2017
ibtesam77
I am very pleased with the service provided, very smooth transaction, prompt response, and the condition was as described. I give five star. and I would work with this seller in the future.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2017
Very disappointing. I went there on a late Saturday afternoon, test drove a car I was intending on purchasing for my daughter. I left all information to apply for a loan and was told I would hear back on Monday since it was late in the day. It's been almost 2 weeks and they still haven't bothered to contact me. I ended up purchasing the exact same vehicle from another dealership last week.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hi Patricia,
I'm very sorry to hear about your experience,  several attempts were made to contact you.  We might have copied a wrong number for you.
Congratulations on your new car !
Aug 17, 2017
Quick & professional service, can recommend to others...as long as you have your own knowledge about buying a used car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2017
Told us they had the car and was getting another one in that day just a different color. Got the email at 3:20 stating they had the car showed up at 4:10 from Corpus Christi and they didn't have either car
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
I'm really sorry to hear about  experience,  I spoke to your wife and Informed her the gray vehicle had a deposit.  
The other white car was  not sold but it was not ready to  retail.  I promised your wife to send her the pictures the very next day,  which I did.
Again sorry about the miscommunication.
Jul 9, 2017
I like the way the present information about what i m looking for specialy car price and car history thanks a lot
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2017
Response time was fast
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2017
Quick response
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2017
Was a fairly good experience. After talking to salesman I found that the Smart is not for me. Nice that salesman didn't have his foot in my throat. Would go back for different car.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2017
Responded quickly and was very friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2017
Very nice guy willing to work with you
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2017
Communicates well
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2017
The dealer brought the Jeep to my house to test drive! We then drove to the dealership to make a deal. The process was easy, no pressure to make the purchase. They are still being courteous, they just had the soft top dropped off to my house.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2017
Sheletha
After arriving, I waited on the arrival of the car for 20 mins to test drive. The car was over priced for such low quality car
6 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2017
The Dealership was quick to response to any and all questions I had about this vehicle.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2017
Jesse Osman was my salesman/contact - this guy is on another level when it comes to productivity - he shoots straight and he's easy to work with. This will be my first stop, moving forward for future purchases - top notch team.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2017
RizKazmi
Dealer responded back.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2017
Dealer got back to me in a timely manner and emailed me the carfax report.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2016
Specopsguy1
5
Would not provide the Carfax info or provide more information about the vehicle. Took my business elsewhere.
9 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 3 old reviews
Mar 7, 2016
i was contacted by Adam, my salesman. I drove from Corpus Christi Texas to purchase the 2009 Tahoe. However, a panel in the vehicle broke off the same day I purchased it. This is after I took it to an independent auto shop for a diagnostic ad everything passed with flying colors. I contacted Adam and he said to take it in and they would fix it. Very good experience. Very helpful salesman. I would recommend them to my friends and family.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2015
Dealer called to set up appointment., so communication good. Car was sold before we arrived the next day.
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2015
ISSAAL
5
Excellent communication
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Auto Direct - 86 listings
3850 Highway 6 S Houston, TX 77082
1 review
Zee Auto Sale - 45 listings
13512 Beechnut St Houston, TX 77083
1 review
Magic Auto Sales - 25 listings
14088 Bellaire Blvd Houston, TX 77083
2 reviews
Luxurex Motors - 13 listings
16215 Westheimer Rd, Ste 107 Houston, TX 77082
1 review
PRESTIGE OF SUGARLAND - 10 listings
610 Murphy Rd, Suit 102 Stafford, TX 77477
2 reviews
Cars Icon Inc - 4 listings
11027 Southwest Fwy Houston, TX 77074
8 reviews
Sports & Imports Auto - 1 listing
13512 Beechnut St, #A Houston, TX 77083
5 reviews
Empire International Services
104 Industrial Blvd, Ste E Sugar Land, TX 77478
1 review
Upland Automotive Inc
13902 Westheimer Rd Houston, TX 77077
3 reviews
Texas Motor Cars
11031 Bissonnet St, c Houston, TX 77099
3 reviews
(SWAG) Southwest Automotive Group
12233 Murphy Road Stafford, TX 77477
1 review
West Oaks Auto Plaza
1830 Suite C Hwy 6 South Houston, TX 77077
1 review
Michmich Auto Brokers
9311 Ronda Ln Houston, TX 77074
1 review
Transglobal Automotive Group
9203 Ronda Ln Houston, TX 77074
1 review
First Auto Connection
9120 Southwest Fwy Houston, TX 77074
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,344 Great Deals out of 215,477 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
374 Great Deals out of 42,218 listings starting at $1,600
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,781 Great Deals out of 149,285 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
361 Great Deals out of 29,859 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
901 Great Deals out of 119,059 listings starting at $5,995
Used Ram 2500
238 Great Deals out of 34,828 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
425 Great Deals out of 74,147 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
611 Great Deals out of 77,500 listings starting at $1,100
Used Toyota Camry
761 Great Deals out of 70,900 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
472 Great Deals out of 72,162 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
331 Great Deals out of 52,307 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota Corolla
571 Great Deals out of 66,738 listings starting at $1,449
Used Honda Accord
433 Great Deals out of 101,306 listings starting at $995
Used Ford Escape
975 Great Deals out of 108,545 listings starting at $850
Used Chevrolet Equinox
859 Great Deals out of 75,832 listings starting at $1,000