Westwood Auto Sales

15740 Old Richmond Rd
Sugar Land, TX 77498

Sales: (832) 462-7360

to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/01/42/2015_nissan_altima-pic-7243438824490809274-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV Used Cars in Sugar Land, TX 77498

Great Deal

Price: $11,990

Mileage: 29,120

Location: Sugar Land, TX 77498

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV for sale - $11,990, 29,120 miles with Bluetooth, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/21/57/2014_nissan_altima-pic-930354143004888859-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV Used Cars in Sugar Land, TX 77498

Great Deal

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 80,220

Location: Sugar Land, TX 77498

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV for sale - $9,990, 80,220 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/20/07/39/2011_chevrolet_avalanche-pic-8137136405381440414-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Avalanche LT RWD Used Cars in Sugar Land, TX 77498

Great Deal

Price: $17,990

Mileage: 86,990

Location: Sugar Land, TX 77498

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Avalanche LT RWD for sale - $17,990, 86,990 miles with Leather Seats, Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Tow Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/20/13/47/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-4095492297131100744-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze LTZ Sedan FWD Used Cars in Sugar Land, TX 77498

Great Deal

Price: $10,990

Mileage: 54,090

Location: Sugar Land, TX 77498

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze LTZ Sedan FWD for sale - $10,990, 54,090 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Power Package, Safety Package, RS Package, Appearance Package, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Heat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/23/37/2014_nissan_sentra-pic-8988418833503898353-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Sentra SR Used Cars in Sugar Land, TX 77498

Great Deal

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 44,010

Location: Sugar Land, TX 77498

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Nissan Sentra SR for sale - $9,990, 44,010 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/23/37/2015_nissan_sentra-pic-4707638474878846770-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Sentra SV Used Cars in Sugar Land, TX 77498

Great Deal

Price: $10,990

Mileage: 29,880

Location: Sugar Land, TX 77498

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Nissan Sentra SV for sale - $10,990, 29,880 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/21/37/2011_nissan_pathfinder-pic-8793936766168361965-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Pathfinder Silver Edition Used Cars in Sugar Land, TX 77498

Great Deal

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 114,080

Location: Sugar Land, TX 77498

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Nissan Pathfinder Silver Edition for sale - $9,990, 114,080 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/11/38/2015_nissan_altima-pic-4664413655357762430-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV Used Cars in Sugar Land, TX 77498

Great Deal

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 23,390

Location: Sugar Land, TX 77498

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Maroon Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV for sale - $12,990, 23,390 miles with Bluetooth, Technology Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/13/55/2013_mini_cooper_clubman-pic-137185275771964905-152x114.jpeg

2013 MINI Cooper Clubman Base Used Cars in Sugar Land, TX 77498

Great Deal

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 56,440

Location: Sugar Land, TX 77498

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2013 MINI Cooper Clubman Base for sale - $9,990, 56,440 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/25/18/02/2014_nissan_sentra-pic-4199589514168090309-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Sentra SR Used Cars in Sugar Land, TX 77498

Great Deal

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 47,001

Location: Sugar Land, TX 77498

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2014 Nissan Sentra SR for sale - $9,990, 47,001 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/07/16/2013_hyundai_veloster_turbo-pic-7854737480510537300-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Veloster Turbo Coupe Used Cars in Sugar Land, TX 77498

Great Deal

Price: $10,990

Mileage: 41,990

Location: Sugar Land, TX 77498

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Off White Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Veloster Turbo Coupe for sale - $10,990, 41,990 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Ultimate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/10/13/2015_dodge_journey-pic-2859482994239850232-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Journey Crossroad Used Cars in Sugar Land, TX 77498

Good Deal

Price: $13,990

Mileage: 52,890

Location: Sugar Land, TX 77498

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Off White Description: Used 2015 Dodge Journey Crossroad for sale - $13,990, 52,890 miles with Value Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/01/11/2015_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-1530478676848676626-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 Used Cars in Sugar Land, TX 77498

Good Deal

Price: $53,990

Mileage: 29,990

Location: Sugar Land, TX 77498

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 for sale - $53,990, 29,990 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Premium 1 Package, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/13/16/2014_nissan_altima-pic-459334271536009041-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV Used Cars in Sugar Land, TX 77498

Good Deal

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 81,655

Location: Sugar Land, TX 77498

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV for sale - $9,990, 81,655 miles with Bluetooth, Technology Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/27/18/43/2015_chevrolet_cruze-pic-1428872680165232108-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Cruze 2LT Sedan FWD Used Cars in Sugar Land, TX 77498

Good Deal

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 61,700

Location: Sugar Land, TX 77498

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Cruze 2LT Sedan FWD for sale - $9,990, 61,700 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, RS Package, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Convenience Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 13, 2018
GuruZJD1W
They have been helpful and not pushy, they may get my business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2017
Phattsdaddy
Professional and courteous
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2017
Spoke by email, gave me advice on my trade in. I particularly like the quick response and honesty about my trade in. Did not try to talk me into the dealership under false pretense of making a deal. I only gave it a 3 star rating as my correspondence was limited and I did not make a purchase at this time. I will look at this dealership when I am ready to buy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2017
Although the deal fell apart on my end, I give them high marks. Excellent communication and more than willing to work to get the deal done.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Westwood Auto Sales:

We appreciate  The opportunity to work with you.
Dec 5, 2017
I had a good experience with this company. They gave me a great deal. The owner was very sincere and professional. I’m satisfied with my vehicle. Thank you sir!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2017
I bought the truck! Treated me fair and worked with me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Westwood Auto Sales:

Congratulations on your truck!  It was a pleasure.
Oct 20, 2017
They invited me to come see the truck. When I arrived next morning, they said they had just sold it. Bait and switch??
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2017
I have contacted this dealership on for separate occasions about four different cars. Each time, they tell me yes, we have the car. When I call them to tell them I'm on my way (I live over an hour away), they tell me they have sold the car or that someone gave me wrong information and they don't have that car. Each person I've dealt with has been rude. Each time, I was ready to drive up there and buy the car. I will never do business with this dealership because if how I've been treated over the past two weeks.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Westwood Auto Sales:

We want to thank you for your review,  we are really sorry you had this bad experience.
Over the past two months we’ve had a lot more people call and leave deposit on vehicles that we have on the lot.  So the vehicle is actually on the lot but we cannot sell it.  That’s where the confusion is coming in from.
Aug 30, 2017
Wonderfull service and just a very smooth and simple experience 10/10 would recommend
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2017
It was a great experience. The people was very nice and fair. I will recommend this people to all my friends.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2017
As far as our experience with westwood auto sales they were dealing with us in a very professionally way, they are really the best and we appreciate their business. Thank you
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2017
ibtesam77
I am very pleased with the service provided, very smooth transaction, prompt response, and the condition was as described. I give five star. and I would work with this seller in the future.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2017
Very disappointing. I went there on a late Saturday afternoon, test drove a car I was intending on purchasing for my daughter. I left all information to apply for a loan and was told I would hear back on Monday since it was late in the day. It's been almost 2 weeks and they still haven't bothered to contact me. I ended up purchasing the exact same vehicle from another dealership last week.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Westwood Auto Sales:

Hi Patricia,
I'm very sorry to hear about your experience,  several attempts were made to contact you.  We might have copied a wrong number for you.
Congratulations on your new car !
Aug 17, 2017
Quick & professional service, can recommend to others...as long as you have your own knowledge about buying a used car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2017
Told us they had the car and was getting another one in that day just a different color. Got the email at 3:20 stating they had the car showed up at 4:10 from Corpus Christi and they didn't have either car
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Westwood Auto Sales:

I'm really sorry to hear about  experience,  I spoke to your wife and Informed her the gray vehicle had a deposit.  
The other white car was  not sold but it was not ready to  retail.  I promised your wife to send her the pictures the very next day,  which I did.
Again sorry about the miscommunication.
Jul 9, 2017
I like the way the present information about what i m looking for specialy car price and car history thanks a lot
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2017
Response time was fast
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2017
Quick response
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2017
Was a fairly good experience. After talking to salesman I found that the Smart is not for me. Nice that salesman didn't have his foot in my throat. Would go back for different car.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2017
Responded quickly and was very friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2017
Very nice guy willing to work with you
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2017
Communicates well
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2017
The dealer brought the Jeep to my house to test drive! We then drove to the dealership to make a deal. The process was easy, no pressure to make the purchase. They are still being courteous, they just had the soft top dropped off to my house.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2017
Sheletha
After arriving, I waited on the arrival of the car for 20 mins to test drive. The car was over priced for such low quality car
5 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2017
The Dealership was quick to response to any and all questions I had about this vehicle.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2017
Jesse Osman was my salesman/contact - this guy is on another level when it comes to productivity - he shoots straight and he's easy to work with. This will be my first stop, moving forward for future purchases - top notch team.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2017
RizKazmi
Dealer responded back.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2017
Dealer got back to me in a timely manner and emailed me the carfax report.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2016
Specopsguy1
5
Would not provide the Carfax info or provide more information about the vehicle. Took my business elsewhere.
9 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2016
i was contacted by Adam, my salesman. I drove from Corpus Christi Texas to purchase the 2009 Tahoe. However, a panel in the vehicle broke off the same day I purchased it. This is after I took it to an independent auto shop for a diagnostic ad everything passed with flying colors. I contacted Adam and he said to take it in and they would fix it. Very good experience. Very helpful salesman. I would recommend them to my friends and family.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 2 old reviews
Jul 16, 2015
Dealer called to set up appointment., so communication good. Car was sold before we arrived the next day.
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2015
ISSAAL
5
Excellent communication
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Sterling McCall Lexus - 745 listings
10025 Southwest Fwy Houston, TX 77074
4 reviews
Auto Direct - 90 listings
3850 Highway 6 S Houston, TX 77082
1 review
Zee Auto Sale - 48 listings
13512 Beechnut St Houston, TX 77083
1 review
Kayalar Motors - 34 listings
14110 Auto Park Way Houston, TX 77083
1 review
Magic Auto Sales - 33 listings
14088 Bellaire Blvd Houston, TX 77083
2 reviews
(SWAG) Southwest Automotive Group - 32 listings
12233 Murphy Road Stafford, TX 77477
1 review
Fund Auto Sales - 26 listings
6100 S Greenpark Dr, STE 2 Houston, TX 77072
3 reviews
National Cars USA - 22 listings
13475 Belair Blvd Houston, TX 77083
1 review
Direct Auto Connect - 14 listings
111 Brand Ln Stafford, TX 77477
9 reviews
Sports & Imports Auto - 6 listings
13512 Beechnut St, #A Houston, TX 77083
6 reviews
PRESTIGE OF SUGARLAND - 6 listings
610 Murphy Rd, Suit 102 Stafford, TX 77477
1 review
Autohaus International - 2 listings
3537 Hwy 6 Houston, TX 77082
1 review
Cars Icon Inc - 2 listings
11027 Southwest Fwy Houston, TX 77074
8 reviews
ProMax Auto
16215 Westheimer Rd, Ste 107 Houston, TX 77082
1 review
Empire International Services
104 Industrial Blvd, Ste E Sugar Land, TX 77478
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,205 Great Deals out of 226,283 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
482 Great Deals out of 47,162 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,927 Great Deals out of 161,763 listings starting at $1,295
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
450 Great Deals out of 29,766 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
1,449 Great Deals out of 120,110 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
190 Great Deals out of 34,466 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,082 Great Deals out of 75,995 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
872 Great Deals out of 65,252 listings starting at $1,250
Used Honda Civic
692 Great Deals out of 52,971 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
750 Great Deals out of 53,117 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota RAV4
712 Great Deals out of 54,885 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Accord
884 Great Deals out of 79,049 listings starting at $1,444
Used Nissan Rogue
839 Great Deals out of 65,238 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,195 Great Deals out of 74,737 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,275 Great Deals out of 98,717 listings starting at $800