Westwood Auto Sales

15740 Old Richmond Rd
Sugar Land, TX 77498

Sales: (832) 548-5580

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/07/14/2014_nissan_sentra-pic-4349784254674703660-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Sentra SR Used Cars in Sugar Land, TX 77498

Great Deal

Price: $10,990

Mileage: 24,980

Location: Sugar Land, TX 77498

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Nissan Sentra SR for sale - $10,990, 24,980 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/20/39/2014_ford_expedition-pic-4300694392395442488-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Expedition XLT Used Cars in Sugar Land, TX 77498

Great Deal

Price: $17,990

Mileage: 107,280

Location: Sugar Land, TX 77498

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Off White Description: Used 2014 Ford Expedition XLT for sale - $17,990, 107,280 miles with Leather Seats, Ambient Light Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/30/11/48/2015_nissan_altima-pic-2492862606099439912-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV Used Cars in Sugar Land, TX 77498

Great Deal

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 29,120

Location: Sugar Land, TX 77498

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV for sale - $12,990, 29,120 miles with Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/07/14/2015_nissan_sentra-pic-9049642865686362363-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Sentra SV Used Cars in Sugar Land, TX 77498

Great Deal

Price: $10,990

Mileage: 29,880

Location: Sugar Land, TX 77498

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Nissan Sentra SV for sale - $10,990, 29,880 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/07/14/2011_nissan_pathfinder-pic-54759092058448886-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Pathfinder Silver Edition 4WD Used Cars in Sugar Land, TX 77498

Great Deal

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 124,880

Location: Sugar Land, TX 77498

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Nissan Pathfinder Silver Edition 4WD for sale - $9,990, 124,880 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/07/52/2011_nissan_pathfinder-pic-2463064133173246067-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Pathfinder SV 4WD Used Cars in Sugar Land, TX 77498

Great Deal

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 131,720

Location: Sugar Land, TX 77498

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Nissan Pathfinder SV 4WD for sale - $8,990, 131,720 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/16/07/18/2014_toyota_tacoma-pic-9042843727140753096-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Tacoma Regular Cab SB Used Cars in Sugar Land, TX 77498

Great Deal

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 47,480

Location: Sugar Land, TX 77498

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Toyota Tacoma Regular Cab SB for sale - $12,990, 47,480 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/02/19/37/2014_ford_focus-pic-1249325441021413879-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Sugar Land, TX 77498

Great Deal

Price: $7,590

Mileage: 65,650

Location: Sugar Land, TX 77498

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus SE for sale - $7,590, 65,650 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/20/07/48/2014_nissan_altima-pic-2723504999460753900-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV Used Cars in Sugar Land, TX 77498

Great Deal

Price: $10,990

Mileage: 80,220

Location: Sugar Land, TX 77498

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV for sale - $10,990, 80,220 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/03/05/47/2016_nissan_sentra-pic-3545810863975496713-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Sentra S Used Cars in Sugar Land, TX 77498

Great Deal

Price: $11,990

Mileage: 17,129

Location: Sugar Land, TX 77498

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Nissan Sentra S for sale - $11,990, 17,129 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/11/51/2015_nissan_altima-pic-245620914505069566-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV Used Cars in Sugar Land, TX 77498

Great Deal

Price: $13,770

Mileage: 23,390

Location: Sugar Land, TX 77498

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Maroon Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV for sale - $13,770, 23,390 miles with Bluetooth, Technology Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/02/19/37/2013_chevrolet_cruze-pic-607617294001460106-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Cruze LTZ Used Cars in Sugar Land, TX 77498

Great Deal

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 79,981

Location: Sugar Land, TX 77498

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Cruze LTZ for sale - $8,990, 79,981 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/20/55/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-6749386130232387797-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Sugar Land, TX 77498

Great Deal

Price: $10,490

Mileage: 31,320

Location: Sugar Land, TX 77498

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $10,490, 31,320 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, LT Package, Convenience Package, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/22/06/40/2013_chrysler_300-pic-2920283219450814352-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chrysler 300 SRT8 Used Cars in Sugar Land, TX 77498

Great Deal

Price: $27,990

Mileage: 57,608

Location: Sugar Land, TX 77498

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Chrysler 300 SRT8 for sale - $27,990, 57,608 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Ambient Light Package, Light Package, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/07/44/2013_mini_cooper_clubman-pic-2427277535826423319-152x114.jpeg

2013 MINI Cooper Clubman Base Used Cars in Sugar Land, TX 77498

Great Deal

Price: $10,990

Mileage: 56,440

Location: Sugar Land, TX 77498

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2013 MINI Cooper Clubman Base for sale - $10,990, 56,440 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 9, 2017
I have contacted this dealership on for separate occasions about four different cars. Each time, they tell me yes, we have the car. When I call them to tell them I'm on my way (I live over an hour away), they tell me they have sold the car or that someone gave me wrong information and they don't have that car. Each person I've dealt with has been rude. Each time, I was ready to drive up there and buy the car. I will never do business with this dealership because if how I've been treated over the past two weeks.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Westwood Auto Sales:

We want to thank you for your review,  we are really sorry you had this bad experience.
Over the past two months we’ve had a lot more people call and leave deposit on vehicles that we have on the lot.  So the vehicle is actually on the lot but we cannot sell it.  That’s where the confusion is coming in from.
Aug 30, 2017
Wonderfull service and just a very smooth and simple experience 10/10 would recommend
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2017
It was a great experience. The people was very nice and fair. I will recommend this people to all my friends.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2017
As far as our experience with westwood auto sales they were dealing with us in a very professionally way, they are really the best and we appreciate their business. Thank you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2017
ibtesam77
I am very pleased with the service provided, very smooth transaction, prompt response, and the condition was as described. I give five star. and I would work with this seller in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2017
Very disappointing. I went there on a late Saturday afternoon, test drove a car I was intending on purchasing for my daughter. I left all information to apply for a loan and was told I would hear back on Monday since it was late in the day. It's been almost 2 weeks and they still haven't bothered to contact me. I ended up purchasing the exact same vehicle from another dealership last week.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Westwood Auto Sales:

Hi Patricia,
I'm very sorry to hear about your experience,  several attempts were made to contact you.  We might have copied a wrong number for you.
Congratulations on your new car !
Aug 17, 2017
Quick & professional service, can recommend to others...as long as you have your own knowledge about buying a used car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2017
Told us they had the car and was getting another one in that day just a different color. Got the email at 3:20 stating they had the car showed up at 4:10 from Corpus Christi and they didn't have either car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Westwood Auto Sales:

I'm really sorry to hear about  experience,  I spoke to your wife and Informed her the gray vehicle had a deposit.  
The other white car was  not sold but it was not ready to  retail.  I promised your wife to send her the pictures the very next day,  which I did.
Again sorry about the miscommunication.
Jul 9, 2017
I like the way the present information about what i m looking for specialy car price and car history thanks a lot
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2017
Response time was fast
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2017
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2017
Was a fairly good experience. After talking to salesman I found that the Smart is not for me. Nice that salesman didn't have his foot in my throat. Would go back for different car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2017
Responded quickly and was very friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2017
Very nice guy willing to work with you
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2017
Communicates well
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2017
The dealer brought the Jeep to my house to test drive! We then drove to the dealership to make a deal. The process was easy, no pressure to make the purchase. They are still being courteous, they just had the soft top dropped off to my house.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2017
Sheletha
After arriving, I waited on the arrival of the car for 20 mins to test drive. The car was over priced for such low quality car
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2017
The Dealership was quick to response to any and all questions I had about this vehicle.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2017
Jesse Osman was my salesman/contact - this guy is on another level when it comes to productivity - he shoots straight and he's easy to work with. This will be my first stop, moving forward for future purchases - top notch team.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2017
RizKazmi
Dealer responded back.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2017
Dealer got back to me in a timely manner and emailed me the carfax report.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2016
Specopsguy1
5
Would not provide the Carfax info or provide more information about the vehicle. Took my business elsewhere.
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2016
i was contacted by Adam, my salesman. I drove from Corpus Christi Texas to purchase the 2009 Tahoe. However, a panel in the vehicle broke off the same day I purchased it. This is after I took it to an independent auto shop for a diagnostic ad everything passed with flying colors. I contacted Adam and he said to take it in and they would fix it. Very good experience. Very helpful salesman. I would recommend them to my friends and family.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 2 old reviews
Jul 16, 2015
Dealer called to set up appointment., so communication good. Car was sold before we arrived the next day.
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2015
ISSAAL
5
Excellent communication
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

David Taylor Cadillac - 411 listings
10422 Southwest Fwy Building B Houston, TX 77074
8 reviews
Auto Direct - 82 listings
3850 Highway 6 S Houston, TX 77082
1 review
Zee Auto Sale - 40 listings
13512 Beechnut St Houston, TX 77083
1 review
Magic Auto Sales - 35 listings
14088 Bellaire Blvd Houston, TX 77083
1 review
(SWAG) Southwest Automotive Group - 29 listings
12233 Murphy Road Stafford, TX 77477
1 review
Direct Auto Connect - 17 listings
111 Brand Ln Stafford, TX 77477
8 reviews
Fund Auto Sales - 12 listings
6100 S Greenpark Dr, STE 2 Houston, TX 77072
1 review
Sams Autoplex - 10 listings
6707 Wilcrest Dr Houston, TX 77072
2 reviews
Texas Automax - 8 listings
[6100 - 9667] Highway 6 S Houston, TX 77083
6 reviews
Sports & Imports Auto - 5 listings
13512 Beechnut St, #A Houston, TX 77083
5 reviews
Autohaus International - 1 listing
3537 Hwy 6 Houston, TX 77082
1 review
Cars Icon Inc - 1 listing
11027 Southwest Fwy Houston, TX 77074
7 reviews
National Cars USA
13475 Belair Blvd Houston, TX 77083
1 review
ProMax Auto
16215 Westheimer Rd, Ste 107 Houston, TX 77082
1 review
Empire International Services
104 Industrial Blvd, Ste E Sugar Land, TX 77478
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,575 Great Deals out of 199,191 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 45,897 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,281 Great Deals out of 169,697 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
336 Great Deals out of 30,639 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,018 Great Deals out of 110,757 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
150 Great Deals out of 31,757 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
941 Great Deals out of 82,535 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
810 Great Deals out of 55,172 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
787 Great Deals out of 70,038 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda CR-V
769 Great Deals out of 57,946 listings starting at $1,850
Used Toyota RAV4
730 Great Deals out of 47,060 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,012 Great Deals out of 60,155 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
625 Great Deals out of 69,886 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,023 Great Deals out of 78,795 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,048 Great Deals out of 95,772 listings starting at $1,200