Gay Buick GMC

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

3033 Gulf Fwy
Dickinson, TX 77539

Sales: (888) 256-6915

Service: (832) 769-4148

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/05/07/37/2016_ford_fusion-pic-6549586770977132-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion Titanium AWD Used Cars in Dickinson, TX 77539

Great Deal

Price: $17,988

Mileage: 15,463

Location: Dickinson, TX 77539

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion Titanium AWD for sale - $17,988, 15,463 miles with Leather Seats, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/24/10/27/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-6401010294119725452-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Dickinson, TX 77539

Good Deal

Price: $15,988

Mileage: 36,571

Location: Dickinson, TX 77539

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $15,988, 36,571 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/05/07/37/2014_lincoln_mkx-pic-2207143202483524594-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lincoln MKX FWD Used Cars in Dickinson, TX 77539

Good Deal

Price: $18,988

Mileage: 46,724

Location: Dickinson, TX 77539

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Lincoln MKX FWD for sale - $18,988, 46,724 miles with Leather Seats, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/05/07/37/2016_dodge_journey-pic-868956113728217773-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Journey Crossroad Used Cars in Dickinson, TX 77539

Good Deal

Price: $13,988

Mileage: 66,512

Location: Dickinson, TX 77539

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Dodge Journey Crossroad for sale - $13,988, 66,512 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/12/06/51/2018_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-1156142754246826558-152x114.jpeg

2018 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Dickinson, TX 77539

Good Deal

Price: $43,139

Mileage: 3,838

Location: Dickinson, TX 77539

Average time on market: 60 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $43,139, 3,838 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/25/08/19/2017_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-2478445466933941263-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in DICKINSON, TX 77539

Good Deal

Price: $38,791

Mileage: 14,137

Location: DICKINSON, TX 77539

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $38,791, 14,137 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/04/00/26/2018_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-1908803502510777108-152x114.jpeg

2018 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Dickinson, TX 77539

Good Deal

Price: $40,671

Mileage: 6,414

Location: Dickinson, TX 77539

Average time on market: 60 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: Used 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $40,671, 6,414 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/27/06/22/2018_gmc_acadia-pic-5486399653943738038-152x114.jpeg

2018 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD Used Cars in Dickinson, TX 77539

Good Deal

Price: $27,988

Mileage: 8,525

Location: Dickinson, TX 77539

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2018 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD for sale - $27,988, 8,525 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/10/04/16/2013_toyota_corolla-pic-447482615076097186-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Dickinson, TX 77539

Good Deal

Price: $9,991

Mileage: 59,559

Location: Dickinson, TX 77539

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $9,991, 59,559 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/01/06/34/2014_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-8819335413307126287-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab Used Cars in Dickinson, TX 77539

Good Deal

Price: $25,991

Mileage: 92,341

Location: Dickinson, TX 77539

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bronze Alloy Metallic Description: Used 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab for sale - $25,991, 92,341 miles with Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/05/07/45/2016_ford_explorer-pic-3423697373911040110-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Dickinson, TX 77539

Fair Deal

Price: $22,888

Mileage: 46,242

Location: Dickinson, TX 77539

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: Used 2016 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $22,888, 46,242 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/05/07/45/2015_chevrolet_cruze-pic-7412812617217247488-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Cruze LTZ Sedan FWD Used Cars in Dickinson, TX 77539

Fair Deal

Price: $11,988

Mileage: 75,634

Location: Dickinson, TX 77539

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Cruze LTZ Sedan FWD for sale - $11,988, 75,634 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/26/05/45/2018_gmc_terrain-pic-5719225953985382108-152x114.jpeg

2018 GMC Terrain SLE Used Cars in Dickinson, TX 77539

Fair Deal

Price: $26,656

Mileage: 3,199

Location: Dickinson, TX 77539

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Red Quartz Tintcoat Description: Used 2018 GMC Terrain SLE for sale - $26,656, 3,199 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/24/10/55/2017_mazda_mazda6-pic-6171297736126495853-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mazda MAZDA6 Touring Sedan FWD Used Cars in Dickinson, TX 77539

Fair Deal

Price: $15,988

Mileage: 36,567

Location: Dickinson, TX 77539

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Machine Gray Metallic Description: Used 2017 Mazda MAZDA6 Touring Sedan FWD for sale - $15,988, 36,567 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/24/05/57/2008_toyota_sequoia-pic-442654717783828634-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Sequoia Limited Used Cars in Dickinson, TX 77539

Fair Deal

Price: $15,888

Mileage: 117,914

Location: Dickinson, TX 77539

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Toyota Sequoia Limited for sale - $15,888, 117,914 miles with Leather Seats
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 14, 2018
Alexag9588
Fast response and friendly
Jun 14, 2018
I asked about this truck three weeks ago never received reply until yesterday and told me it was sold
Response from current dealership:
Hello Rodney, we apologize that you received a late response and that you were frustrated by this. We hope you'll consider another vehicle with us if you see something else that you might like. Thanks again.
Jun 1, 2018
Sierra_2414
Fast and great customer service
Response from current dealership:
Hello there, thank you for sharing your comments with us and we do appreciate your business!
May 28, 2018
GuruZT6QV
The dealer was very helpful and I look forward to coming in for a test drive and checking out some of the others you may have
Response from current dealership:
Hello, we're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful, and we look forward to seeing you again!
Mar 7, 2018
5
great response time
Response from current dealership:
Hi Cathy, we're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out!
Feb 22, 2018
David Brouwer
Got to me fast. were very professional and helpful. Not pushy and very honest. Would recommend to any one in SE Houston- Galveston Area.
Response from current dealership:
Hi David, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you for your business, and have a fantastic day!
Feb 2, 2018
Top notch organization.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Max, we appreciate the high rating. Thank you for your business and we hope to see you again soon!
Feb 1, 2018
GuruZFL8X
They emailed me promptly.
Response from current dealership:
Guruzfl8x, thank you so much for the positive review! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Jan 2, 2018
Guru5Z7Y8
Wanted a Denali XL version...they had a Denali short wheel base version wrong car..It was totally my fault for not noticing this difference when I clicked on the request. They were very responsive and very understanding.
Response from current dealership:
Hello, we appreciate your feedback. We're so glad that we were able to assist you and make you happy! Thank you so much for your business!
Dec 24, 2017
Started off well, when we got to the price as advertised is when it went down hill. He said GMC got the incentives mess up, I asked if they would sell it for that price. Oh no he said, we would lose thousands. And then the all of the GMC Canyons were on recall. I just think it"s wrong. The bottom line. If you say what you mean, and mean what you say, you can build a foundation of trust. You speak your mind, and stand behind what you're saying. ... By saying what you mean and meaning what you say, you've gone a long way to build trust with the people you work and deal with.
Response from current dealership:
Gregory, thank you for leaving comments regarding your experience. We are sorry that you were disappointed with how your visit was handled and the miscommunication with the pricing of the vehicle. We would like to make things right with you and want to make sure this doesn’t happen again in the future.
Jun 13, 2017
I ask for vehicle,response was it was sold and no other vehicles were suggested or offered.
Response from current dealership:
Art, Thank you for providing us with some feedback regarding your recent interaction with our dealership. We apologize if there was some kind of miscommunication on our end. We would love to have the opportunity to speak with you about this situation. When you have time, please reach out to Sonia Molina at (281) 337-8332. We look forward to working with you!
Apr 4, 2017
Dealer responded quickly. Good experience.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We appreciate the 5-Star rating, David! We look forward to serving you again.
Feb 18, 2017
Great
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the 5-Star rating, Ed!
Feb 2, 2017
Prompt reply and courteous.
Response from current dealership:
Charles, We sincerely appreciate your feedback and we’re pleased to hear that you had a positive experience with our dealership. Please let us know if we can be of further assistance.
Jan 10, 2017
They call me the next day.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Casondra, we’re glad to see that you had a great experience at Gay Buick GMC! We always strive to please our guests and communicate efficiently with them. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you!
Nov 20, 2016
Made a quick fair deal with Rick, found some damage when we got it home and they agreed to repair it, good people would buy from them again
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Alan, thank you for sharing your positive experience with us! It was our pleasure to be able to help you. We strive to provide amazing service to all of our guests. Let us know how else we can assist you in the future!
Aug 22, 2016
Fantastic salesman Rick .
Response from current dealership:
Henry, thank you for your kind words about Rick! He will be happy to hear that he was so helpful. Come back to see us soon!
Read 11 old reviews
Feb 3, 2016
Didn't have the car advertised...didn't get to redeem the voucher for $25 gift card cause we never got out of car...wasted drive...
Jan 21, 2016
i drove to dealership to see if they could work with me to get into the Denali after not finding the SLT of my choice, we finally made the deal and i was satisfied our deal.
Jul 9, 2015
Very pleased
Oct 9, 2014
Horrible experience. The vehicle they sold me has broke down twice and it hasn't even been a week. The service is the worst I have dealt w anywhere. I do not recommend this dealer to anybody.
2 people found this review helpful.
Apr 29, 2014
Sales man are rude, even the manager. They don't even want to sit down with you and discuss numbers. We gave them an offer and the manager replied with a "bye". Also the salesman laughed at our offer.
2 people found this review helpful.
Feb 15, 2014
Great
Dec 5, 2013
Well, the gen. Manager sealed the deal, the rep i had kept trying to inch up the price by hundreds of dollars. We were leaving when i told him my bottom line price...
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 28, 2013
Great job! Easy Deal.
0 people found this review helpful.
Mar 2, 2013
Response was timely and professional. The vehicle I was looking at was sold before I could test drive it but they offered me many other options. Next time I'm in the market for a vehicle, I will consider this dealership to purchase.
Jan 13, 2013
Contacted me fairly quickly and didn't go this place
Sep 18, 2012
was told car was ready and that i could come get the car after 5 days of talking no one ever told me the car was not running it wasnt until i was on my was and they asked me was my trailer big enough to haul the car i stated i was intendded to drive the car home and at that point i was already in huntsville texas so no i will never or will i recomend anyone to buy there
1 people found this review helpful.

Other Nearby Dealers

Cook Pre-Owned - 48 listings
3101 Gulf Fwy Dickinson, TX 77539
2 reviews
West Point Buick GMC - 465 listings
16835 Katy Fwy Houston, TX 77094
31 reviews
Ron Carter Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Chevrolet Buick GMC - 767 listings
3005 Fm 528 Rd Alvin, TX 77511
10 reviews
Gulf Coast Chevrolet Buick GMC - 261 listings
1901 W Fm 523 Angleton, TX 77515
6 reviews
DeMontrond of Houston - 919 listings
14101 North Fwy Houston, TX 77090
40 reviews
Beck & Masten South - 472 listings
12820 Gulf Freeway Houston, TX 77034
20 reviews
Sterling McCall Buick GMC - 323 listings
10422 Southwest Fwy Building D Houston, TX 77074
36 reviews
Classic Chevrolet Buick GMC - 399 listings
8020 Broadway Galveston, TX 77554
10 reviews
Don Davis Buick GMC - 216 listings
216 W Hwy 332 Lake Jackson, TX 77566
8 reviews
Finnegan Chevrolet Buick GMC - 457 listings
26529 Southwest Fwy Rosenberg, TX 77471
21 reviews
Texan Buick GMC - 401 listings
18225 Eastex Fwy Humble, TX 77338
19 reviews
Beck & Masten Buick GMC North - 1,567 listings
11300 FM 1960 Rd. West Houston, TX 77065
62 reviews
Baytown GMC Buick - 388 listings
4411 East Freeway Baytown, TX 77521
16 reviews
Rush Truck Center, Houston
10200 N Loop East Houston, TX 77029
Don Davis Lake Jackson
216 Highway 332 Lake Jackson, TX 77566

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,283 Great Deals out of 188,285 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
424 Great Deals out of 36,204 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,805 Great Deals out of 155,394 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
308 Great Deals out of 28,272 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
945 Great Deals out of 130,382 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
211 Great Deals out of 31,605 listings starting at $7,000
Used Toyota RAV4
622 Great Deals out of 71,887 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
624 Great Deals out of 74,315 listings starting at $1,788
Used Toyota Camry
1,012 Great Deals out of 70,645 listings starting at $1,137
Used Honda CR-V
923 Great Deals out of 72,318 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Civic
533 Great Deals out of 40,434 listings starting at $1,699
Used Toyota Corolla
680 Great Deals out of 60,136 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda Accord
719 Great Deals out of 96,716 listings starting at $1,225
Used Ford Escape
1,201 Great Deals out of 95,802 listings starting at $975
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,399 Great Deals out of 89,436 listings starting at $1,995