Criswell Honda

Express Service, Certified Used Dealer, Internet Certified, Customer
Appreciation Days

19525 Amaranth Dr
Germantown, MD 20874

Sales: (301) 917-9181

Service: (301) 637-3199

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/26/11/28/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-2802976688046493276-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Germantown, MD 20874

Great Deal
$2,647 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,647

Price: $20,000

Mileage: 14,382

Location: Germantown, MD 20874

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Jetset Blue Description: Used 2017 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $20,000, 14,382 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/10/12/2014_mazda_mazda3-pic-4243098483310145408-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport Hatchback Used Cars in Germantown, MD 20874

Great Deal
$1,778 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,778

Price: $12,000

Mileage: 32,527

Location: Germantown, MD 20874

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Flash Mica Description: Used 2014 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport Hatchback for sale - $12,000, 32,527 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/26/11/06/2015_lexus_rx_350-pic-4975313991329489106-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus RX 350 Used Cars in Germantown, MD 20874

Great Deal
$3,299 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,299

Price: $30,000

Mileage: 37,119

Location: Germantown, MD 20874

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2015 Lexus RX 350 for sale - $30,000, 37,119 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/09/27/2016_acura_mdx-pic-8103459119065038410-152x114.jpeg

2016 Acura MDX Used Cars in Germantown, MD 20874

Great Deal
$3,725 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,725

Price: $35,000

Mileage: 19,464

Location: Germantown, MD 20874

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Lunar Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Acura MDX for sale - $35,000, 19,464 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/15/08/35/2018_honda_odyssey-pic-359090271869940514-152x114.jpeg

2018 Honda Odyssey Touring Elite Used Cars in Germantown, MD 20874

Good Deal
$2,034 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $44,919

Price: $42,885

Mileage: 3,365

Location: Germantown, MD 20874

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Lunar Silver Metallic Description: Used 2018 Honda Odyssey Touring Elite for sale - $42,885, 3,365 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/09/41/2010_toyota_tacoma-pic-4788343637421812201-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab V6 4WD Used Cars in Germantown, MD 20874

Good Deal
$2,032 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,032

Price: $20,000

Mileage: 18,658

Location: Germantown, MD 20874

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Streak Mica Description: Used 2010 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab V6 4WD for sale - $20,000, 18,658 miles with Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/08/54/2016_honda_civic-pic-6762948409648941163-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Civic Touring Used Cars in Germantown, MD 20874

Good Deal
$1,476 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,370

Price: $21,894

Mileage: 5,193

Location: Germantown, MD 20874

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Orchid Pearl Description: Used 2016 Honda Civic Touring for sale - $21,894, 5,193 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/26/10/52/2014_hyundai_veloster-pic-6537051657222856556-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Veloster Re:Flex Used Cars in Germantown, MD 20874

Good Deal
$1,659 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,659

Price: $12,000

Mileage: 20,261

Location: Germantown, MD 20874

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Boston Red Metallic Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Veloster Re:Flex for sale - $12,000, 20,261 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/13/13/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-496225158800948098-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Germantown, MD 20874

Good Deal
$1,590 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,126

Price: $17,536

Mileage: 23,124

Location: Germantown, MD 20874

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $17,536, 23,124 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/26/16/56/2016_honda_accord_coupe-pic-8405277370687612628-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Accord Coupe EX with Honda Sensing Used Cars in Germantown, MD 20874

Good Deal
$1,232 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,232

Price: $20,000

Mileage: 10,457

Location: Germantown, MD 20874

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2016 Honda Accord Coupe EX with Honda Sensing for sale - $20,000, 10,457 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/26/11/28/2017_ford_edge-pic-8181796125732810571-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Edge Titanium AWD Used Cars in Germantown, MD 20874

Good Deal
$2,259 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,259

Price: $28,000

Mileage: 13,037

Location: Germantown, MD 20874

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2017 Ford Edge Titanium AWD for sale - $28,000, 13,037 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/14/25/2016_cadillac_srx-pic-5681120638687098642-152x114.jpeg

2016 Cadillac SRX Luxury Used Cars in Germantown, MD 20874

Good Deal
$1,983 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,833

Price: $29,850

Mileage: 16,538

Location: Germantown, MD 20874

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Metallic Description: Used 2016 Cadillac SRX Luxury for sale - $29,850, 16,538 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/01/12/20/2013_toyota_tundra-pic-3287431060431895553-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Tundra Limited Double Cab 5.7L V8 4WD Used Cars in Germantown, MD 20874

Good Deal
$2,000 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,596

Price: $30,596

Mileage: 38,385

Location: Germantown, MD 20874

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Tundra Limited Double Cab 5.7L V8 4WD for sale - $30,596, 38,385 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/12/42/2014_honda_civic_coupe-pic-7127971959135740082-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Civic Coupe LX Used Cars in Germantown, MD 20874

Good Deal
$1,198 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,997

Price: $11,799

Mileage: 37,784

Location: Germantown, MD 20874

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda Civic Coupe LX for sale - $11,799, 37,784 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/10/45/2015_honda_accord-pic-2892178472921592269-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Accord Sport Used Cars in Germantown, MD 20874

Good Deal
$1,126 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,196

Price: $16,070

Mileage: 44,519

Location: Germantown, MD 20874

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Obsidian Blue Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord Sport for sale - $16,070, 44,519 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 19, 2017
MDX_199254
I was given the price I was promised and made a great deal with them. They stayed late almost 2 hours after closing to get the deal done for me. highly recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Criswell Honda:

We are thrilled to hear that your recent experience at Criswell Honda resulted in a great deal and a new car for you. The sales team is committed to providing an outstanding car buying experience from start to finish. We value your business and appreciate you taking the time to give us a review.
Oct 15, 2017
The sales associate was very professional and knowledgeable of his product. The sales associate answered all questions I had pertaining to extended warranties and also followed up to see if i was interested in test driving the vehicle. Subsequent to our initial contact, the sales associate contacted me to inform me the vehicle I was interested in sold. He advised he had other vehicles around the same price range if I was interested.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Criswell Honda:

The Criswell Honda Sales Team is very knowledgeable about our vehicles and is always willing to answer questions to help our customers be well informed about the complete car buying process. We are sorry that we didn't have the vehicle you were interested in at the time. We certainly hope that you keep us in mind for any of your upcoming vehicle needs.
Aug 23, 2017
no answer second time i contacted them. later, another salesman emailed me telling me that the car had been sold a week ago. so why was it still showing on their website, and the previous salesman did not know about it. wasted a few days....
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2017
I got the quote over phone and the process was quick at the dealership.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2017
Wonderful. Best service ever.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2017
All was well, the price was negotiated. But during closing time, right before signing of papers, the dealer increased the mind without any apology or valid reason. I walked out showroom in disgust. Terrible experience.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2017
Not pleased with this dealership at all. Had me drive 21/2 hours to buy a truck that I told them I was coming to buy. Only to see someone else buying the same truck as I arrived. No phone or apology. Worst service from a car dealership I have ever seen.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2017
Very friendly!!! Took great care of me!!!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2017
No haggling best price.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Criswell Honda:

Thanks for the five-star review John. We want all of our customers to have a fantastic sales experience and we're glad that you did!
Nov 9, 2016
Calvin was great. He made it so easy. I will recommend them to anybody
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Criswell Honda:

Hi Eric, thank you so much for your five star review! We're glad that we were able make your sales experience easier and appreciate your recommendation.
Oct 10, 2016
Wonderful experience! Would buy another car from them!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2016
I worked with Jae at Criswell Honda and he was awesome! Although the vehicle I wanted was sold while I was waiting to be seen, he went out of his way to ensure I got something I loved. He even met me at a different Criswell location, which was AMAZING! I mean, WOW!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2016
Pleasant. Salesman was great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2016
Eric Konan my salesman is awesome, He listened to me and provided me with the service i needed. If you want a great car buying experience go to criswell honda and ask for Eric Konan you will not be sorry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2016
Internet sales manager was very abrasive over the phone
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2016
Excellent car dealer and sales man. Called me several times.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2016
Excellent customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2016
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2016
fast response, good communication.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2016
Kwarteng101
I want this car soooo bad. I just hope no one gets it But listing is amazing Beautiful car
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2016
Criswell provided price quite over the phone. The price was for a 2015 vehicle and was an outstanding price. There were no games or hidden fees. Price included everything but tax MVA fees and processing. Ended up buying a 2016 locally but will always consider Criswell when purchasing a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2015
Nice & professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2015
Very very responsive, just wish I could come get this before someone else. It is hot and will sell fast if not already..,
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 15 old reviews
Jan 28, 2015
Very helpful sales and finance staff. Bought the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2015
mehamm
The salesperson contacted us before we made the trip to the dealer and let us know the vehicle had been sold. That saved us a trip. We're still looking and will continue to make Criswell Honda our first place to look.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2014
boodie
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2014
Customer service was good. The condition inside of the car was really dirty when I bought the car. After I took the car out of the dealer I had to take it to a detail cleaner service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2014
We bought a car here in a day and got a great car for a decent deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2014
Fantastic, I highly recommend them to my friends
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2014
they do not convience they just through numbers and do not care
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2013
Great place to buy, the guys are great. Will go again and will recomend to friends
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2013
Excellent service, no bs
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2013
I can not give the experience 5 stars because the van was not ready to be sold to us the same day. Someone dropped the ball and did not complete the required MD State Inspection. The dealer promised it would be ready the next day and the Inspection still wasn't done. It took 48 hrs to buy the car! Plus no one bothered to check if there was a remote control or headsets to use for the DVD player. Even though this was a pre-owned vehicle, somone should have offered us the opportunity to roll the cost for the items into the loan instead of us later having to pay for them using cash from our travel money (we were leaving the next day on a 7 hr road trip and wete not about to listen to kiddie movies the entire time)! My husband was impressed with the Finance Manager though. But the salesman should realize selling is about the DETAILS. They sre certainly charging you for the details qhen yoy buy a vehicle!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2013
wow amezing respond tnx
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2013
Large selection and experienced staff. Polite and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2013
never purchase, but very good response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2013
carl00king
responded but not the product or deal we were looking for
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2012
Dealer responded to query very quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Norris Honda - 223 listings
925 Merritt Blvd Baltimore, MD 21222
2 reviews
Germantown Motor Cars - 33 listings
19715 Waters Rd Germantown, MD 20874
1 review
Bill Page Honda - 12 listings
6715 Arlington Blvd Falls Church, VA 22042
2 reviews
Sport Honda - 77 listings
3201 Automobile Blvd Silver Spring, MD 20904
8 reviews
College Park Honda - 24 listings
9400 Baltimore Ave College Park, MD 20740
2 reviews
Joyce Koons Honda Buick GMC - 586 listings
10660 Automotive Dr Manassas, VA 20109
29 reviews
Honda Of Tysons Corner - 338 listings
1580 Spring Hill Rd Vienna, VA 22182
32 reviews
Honda of Owings Mills - 245 listings
9701 Reisterstown Rd Owings Mills, MD 21117
8 reviews
Herson's Honda Kia - 718 listings
15525 Frederick Road Derwood, MD 20855
6 reviews
Brown's Honda City - 329 listings
7160 Ritchie Hwy Glen Burnie, MD 21061
21 reviews
Anderson Honda - 256 listings
10139 York Rd Cockeysville, MD 21030
12 reviews
Hagerstown Honda Kia - 539 listings
10307 Auto Pl Hagerstown, MD 21740
47 reviews
AutoNation Honda Dulles - 380 listings
21715 Auto World Circle Sterling, VA 20166
21 reviews
Shockley Honda - 289 listings
7400 Shockley Dr Frederick, MD 21704
24 reviews
Ourisman Honda - 521 listings
4800 Bethesda Ave Bethesda, MD 20814
18 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,578 Great Deals out of 197,071 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
324 Great Deals out of 45,598 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,261 Great Deals out of 169,081 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
329 Great Deals out of 30,480 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,016 Great Deals out of 110,603 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
151 Great Deals out of 31,746 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
937 Great Deals out of 81,451 listings starting at $1,395
Used Toyota Corolla
794 Great Deals out of 54,507 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
763 Great Deals out of 69,788 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
786 Great Deals out of 56,783 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
724 Great Deals out of 46,294 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,041 Great Deals out of 58,766 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
633 Great Deals out of 69,671 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,002 Great Deals out of 78,292 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,060 Great Deals out of 94,797 listings starting at $1,200