Criswell Honda

Express Service, Certified Used Dealer, Internet Certified, Customer
Appreciation Days

19525 Amaranth Dr, Germantown, MD 20874

Sales: (301) 917-9181

Service: (866) 432-8579

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/09/10/2013_honda_civic_coupe-pic-3877503324905934309-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Civic Coupe EX Used Cars in Germantown, MD 20874

Great Deal
$1,461 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,311

Price: $11,850

Mileage: 37,116

Location: Germantown, MD 20874

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Honda Civic Coupe EX for sale - $11,850, 37,116 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/09/44/2016_mazda_cx-5-pic-8771999067718113849-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring AWD Used Cars in Germantown, MD 20874

Good Deal
$1,874 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,463

Price: $25,589

Mileage: 17,495

Location: Germantown, MD 20874

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Soul Red Metallic Description: Used 2016 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring AWD for sale - $25,589, 17,495 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/11/34/2016_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-7579178935504003764-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT Used Cars in Germantown, MD 20874

Good Deal
$1,910 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,760

Price: $15,850

Mileage: 37,691

Location: Germantown, MD 20874

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT for sale - $15,850, 37,691 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/09/18/2016_honda_accord-pic-2416828577949595654-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Accord Sport Used Cars in Germantown, MD 20874

Good Deal
$1,724 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,674

Price: $19,950

Mileage: 14,200

Location: Germantown, MD 20874

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: San Marino Red Description: Used 2016 Honda Accord Sport for sale - $19,950, 14,200 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/09/18/2016_chevrolet_malibu-pic-5143113690302113973-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Malibu Limited LTZ Used Cars in Germantown, MD 20874

Good Deal
$1,699 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,049

Price: $14,350

Mileage: 37,604

Location: Germantown, MD 20874

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Champagne Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Malibu Limited LTZ for sale - $14,350, 37,604 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/09/02/2016_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-1772969760599335132-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Grand Caravan R/T Used Cars in Germantown, MD 20874

Good Deal
$1,418 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,875

Price: $18,457

Mileage: 31,964

Location: Germantown, MD 20874

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan R/T for sale - $18,457, 31,964 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/10/42/2015_honda_accord-pic-9142177348656964812-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Accord EX-L V6 Used Cars in Germantown, MD 20874

Good Deal
$1,218 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,554

Price: $21,336

Mileage: 20,360

Location: Germantown, MD 20874

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Basque Red Pearl Ii Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord EX-L V6 for sale - $21,336, 20,360 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/12/25/2015_hyundai_elantra-pic-1718642668225599885-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Germantown, MD 20874

Good Deal
$927 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,877

Price: $10,950

Mileage: 43,709

Location: Germantown, MD 20874

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shimmering Silver Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $10,950, 43,709 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/10/24/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-2795303287315612706-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V LX Used Cars in Germantown, MD 20874

Good Deal
$768 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,718

Price: $15,950

Mileage: 46,568

Location: Germantown, MD 20874

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V LX for sale - $15,950, 46,568 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/09/26/2016_chevrolet_equinox-pic-146834885094523158-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT AWD Used Cars in Germantown, MD 20874

Good Deal
$1,132 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,279

Price: $24,147

Mileage: 12,105

Location: Germantown, MD 20874

Average time on market: 56 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Velvet Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT AWD for sale - $24,147, 12,105 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/13/22/2012_acura_tl-pic-2990923406043907895-152x114.jpeg

2014 Acura TL Base w/ Tech Pkg Used Cars in Germantown, MD 20874

Good Deal
$1,007 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,258

Price: $21,251

Mileage: 28,463

Location: Germantown, MD 20874

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Luster Metallic Description: Used 2014 Acura TL Base w/ Tech Pkg for sale - $21,251, 28,463 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/09/06/2013_gmc_terrain-pic-7015675005387152143-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Terrain SLE2 Used Cars in Germantown, MD 20874

Fair Deal
$697 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,545

Price: $13,848

Mileage: 82,891

Location: Germantown, MD 20874

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2013 GMC Terrain SLE2 for sale - $13,848, 82,891 miles with Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/15/08/59/2016_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-6566891989222643252-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Germantown, MD 20874

Fair Deal
$786 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,766

Price: $11,980

Mileage: 39,109

Location: Germantown, MD 20874

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Symphony Air Silver Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $11,980, 39,109 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/09/49/2017_nissan_maxima-pic-3966133564751066232-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Maxima S Used Cars in Germantown, MD 20874

Fair Deal
$933 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,583

Price: $23,650

Mileage: 16,159

Location: Germantown, MD 20874

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Deep Blue Pearl Description: Used 2017 Nissan Maxima S for sale - $23,650, 16,159 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/13/22/2012_acura_tl-pic-2990923406043907895-152x114.jpeg

2014 Acura TL Base w/ Tech Pkg Used Cars in Germantown, MD 20874

Fair Deal
$865 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,315

Price: $22,450

Mileage: 17,297

Location: Germantown, MD 20874

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2014 Acura TL Base w/ Tech Pkg for sale - $22,450, 17,297 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Technology Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 14, 2017
Wonderful. Best service ever.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2017
All was well, the price was negotiated. But during closing time, right before signing of papers, the dealer increased the mind without any apology or valid reason. I walked out showroom in disgust. Terrible experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2017
Not pleased with this dealership at all. Had me drive 21/2 hours to buy a truck that I told them I was coming to buy. Only to see someone else buying the same truck as I arrived. No phone or apology. Worst service from a car dealership I have ever seen.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2017
Very friendly!!! Took great care of me!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2017
No haggling best price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Criswell Honda:

Thanks for the five-star review John. We want all of our customers to have a fantastic sales experience and we're glad that you did!
Nov 9, 2016
Calvin was great. He made it so easy. I will recommend them to anybody
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Criswell Honda:

Hi Eric, thank you so much for your five star review! We're glad that we were able make your sales experience easier and appreciate your recommendation.
Oct 10, 2016
Wonderful experience! Would buy another car from them!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2016
I worked with Jae at Criswell Honda and he was awesome! Although the vehicle I wanted was sold while I was waiting to be seen, he went out of his way to ensure I got something I loved. He even met me at a different Criswell location, which was AMAZING! I mean, WOW!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2016
Pleasant. Salesman was great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2016
Eric Konan my salesman is awesome, He listened to me and provided me with the service i needed. If you want a great car buying experience go to criswell honda and ask for Eric Konan you will not be sorry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2016
Internet sales manager was very abrasive over the phone
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2016
Excellent car dealer and sales man. Called me several times.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2016
Excellent customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2016
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2016
fast response, good communication.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2016
Kwarteng101
I want this car soooo bad. I just hope no one gets it But listing is amazing Beautiful car
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2016
Criswell provided price quite over the phone. The price was for a 2015 vehicle and was an outstanding price. There were no games or hidden fees. Price included everything but tax MVA fees and processing. Ended up buying a 2016 locally but will always consider Criswell when purchasing a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2015
Nice & professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2015
Very very responsive, just wish I could come get this before someone else. It is hot and will sell fast if not already..,
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 15 old reviews
Jan 28, 2015
Very helpful sales and finance staff. Bought the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2015
mehamm
The salesperson contacted us before we made the trip to the dealer and let us know the vehicle had been sold. That saved us a trip. We're still looking and will continue to make Criswell Honda our first place to look.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2014
boodie
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2014
Customer service was good. The condition inside of the car was really dirty when I bought the car. After I took the car out of the dealer I had to take it to a detail cleaner service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2014
We bought a car here in a day and got a great car for a decent deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2014
Fantastic, I highly recommend them to my friends
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2014
they do not convience they just through numbers and do not care
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2013
Great place to buy, the guys are great. Will go again and will recomend to friends
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2013
Excellent service, no bs
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2013
I can not give the experience 5 stars because the van was not ready to be sold to us the same day. Someone dropped the ball and did not complete the required MD State Inspection. The dealer promised it would be ready the next day and the Inspection still wasn't done. It took 48 hrs to buy the car! Plus no one bothered to check if there was a remote control or headsets to use for the DVD player. Even though this was a pre-owned vehicle, somone should have offered us the opportunity to roll the cost for the items into the loan instead of us later having to pay for them using cash from our travel money (we were leaving the next day on a 7 hr road trip and wete not about to listen to kiddie movies the entire time)! My husband was impressed with the Finance Manager though. But the salesman should realize selling is about the DETAILS. They sre certainly charging you for the details qhen yoy buy a vehicle!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2013
wow amezing respond tnx
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2013
Large selection and experienced staff. Polite and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2013
never purchase, but very good response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2013
carl00king
responded but not the product or deal we were looking for
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2012
Dealer responded to query very quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Bill Page Honda - 555 listings

6715 Arlington Blvd, Falls Church, VA 22042

2 reviews
Norris Honda - 268 listings

925 Merritt Blvd, Baltimore, MD 21222

1 review
Fitzgerald Gaithersburg Subaru

904 Russell Avenue, Gaithersburg, MD 20879

3 reviews
Ourisman Honda - 583 listings

4800 Bethesda Ave, Bethesda, MD 20814

6 reviews
Sport Honda Pre-Owned Center - 82 listings

3201 Automobile Blvd, Silver Spring, MD 20904

5 reviews
College Park Honda - 21 listings

9400 Baltimore Ave, College Park, MD 20740

2 reviews
Joyce Koons Honda Buick GMC - 820 listings

10660 Automotive Dr, Manassas, VA 20109

27 reviews
Herson's Honda Kia - 647 listings

15525 Frederick Road, Derwood, MD 20855

3 reviews
Ourisman Honda Of Laurel - 97 listings

3371 Laurel Fort Meade Rd, Laurel, MD 20724

3 reviews
Browns Honda City - 387 listings

7160 Ritchie Hwy, Glen Burnie, MD 21061

16 reviews
Hagerstown Honda Kia - 572 listings

10307 Auto Pl, Hagerstown, MD 21740

43 reviews
Honda Of Tysons Corner - 638 listings

1580 Spring Hill Rd, Vienna, VA 22182

30 reviews
Anderson Honda - 291 listings

10139 York Rd, Cockeysville, MD 21030

8 reviews
AutoNation Honda Dulles - 480 listings

21715 Auto World Circle, Sterling, VA 20166

21 reviews
Sheehy Honda - 368 listings

7434 Richmond Hwy., Alexandria, VA 22306

19 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,241 Great Deals out of 208,514 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
368 Great Deals out of 47,341 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,757 Great Deals out of 167,465 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 26,882 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
909 Great Deals out of 113,560 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
115 Great Deals out of 29,125 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
791 Great Deals out of 89,577 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
659 Great Deals out of 71,905 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
501 Great Deals out of 87,883 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
759 Great Deals out of 58,763 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
585 Great Deals out of 69,403 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
707 Great Deals out of 87,150 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
555 Great Deals out of 78,209 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
842 Great Deals out of 78,891 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,316 Great Deals out of 94,896 listings starting at $1,400