Criswell Honda

Express Service, Certified Used Dealer, Internet Certified, Customer
Appreciation Days

19525 Amaranth Dr
Germantown, MD 20874

Sales: (301) 917-9181

Service: (888) 207-3396

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/08/42/2014_mazda_cx-9-pic-8545702996833499760-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mazda CX-9 Touring AWD Used Cars in Germantown, MD 20874

Great Deal
$1,872 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,829

Price: $18,957

Mileage: 40,065

Location: Germantown, MD 20874

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Meteor Gray Mica Description: Used 2014 Mazda CX-9 Touring AWD for sale - $18,957, 40,065 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/09/21/2015_audi_a3-pic-4429580766358627734-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi A3 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Germantown, MD 20874

Good Deal
$2,532 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,130

Price: $23,598

Mileage: 18,320

Location: Germantown, MD 20874

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mythos Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Audi A3 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $23,598, 18,320 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/09/30/2013_volvo_xc90-pic-8992165082002269195-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volvo XC90 3.2 AWD Used Cars in Germantown, MD 20874

Good Deal
$2,007 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,850

Price: $17,843

Mileage: 85,405

Location: Germantown, MD 20874

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Flaminco Red Metallic Description: Used 2013 Volvo XC90 3.2 AWD for sale - $17,843, 85,405 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/11/20/2014_volkswagen_jetta-pic-2061095730973299892-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Jetta Used Cars in Germantown, MD 20874

Good Deal
$1,135 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,665

Price: $10,530

Mileage: 50,000

Location: Germantown, MD 20874

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Tempest Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta for sale - $10,530, 50,000 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/11/08/2014_honda_accord-pic-444959896696378742-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord EX Used Cars in Germantown, MD 20874

Good Deal
$1,151 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,287

Price: $17,136

Mileage: 27,801

Location: Germantown, MD 20874

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Champagne Frost Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord EX for sale - $17,136, 27,801 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/09/21/2014_honda_civic-pic-5205920830440055161-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Germantown, MD 20874

Good Deal
$892 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,842

Price: $11,950

Mileage: 42,472

Location: Germantown, MD 20874

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda Civic LX for sale - $11,950, 42,472 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/11/57/2016_honda_accord-pic-4875358241219662764-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Accord Sport Used Cars in Germantown, MD 20874

Good Deal
$1,360 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,322

Price: $19,962

Mileage: 17,001

Location: Germantown, MD 20874

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: San Marino Red Description: Used 2016 Honda Accord Sport for sale - $19,962, 17,001 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/09/37/2016_kia_sportage-pic-4796725546454627225-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Sportage LX AWD Used Cars in Germantown, MD 20874

Good Deal
$1,163 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,027

Price: $15,864

Mileage: 24,951

Location: Germantown, MD 20874

Average time on market: 58 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2016 Kia Sportage LX AWD for sale - $15,864, 24,951 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/14/15/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1338149890698806354-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Germantown, MD 20874

Good Deal
$1,883 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,534

Price: $33,651

Mileage: 17,278

Location: Germantown, MD 20874

Average time on market: 57 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: Used 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $33,651, 17,278 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/13/09/18/2014_honda_accord-pic-1745942399814292656-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord Touring Used Cars in Germantown, MD 20874

Good Deal
$1,066 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,016

Price: $19,950

Mileage: 44,239

Location: Germantown, MD 20874

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Basque Red Pearl Ii Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord Touring for sale - $19,950, 44,239 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/10/59/2017_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-3057477958611797734-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan GT Used Cars in Germantown, MD 20874

Good Deal
$1,157 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,002

Price: $21,845

Mileage: 25,703

Location: Germantown, MD 20874

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Pearlcoat Description: Used 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan GT for sale - $21,845, 25,703 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/08/37/2016_ford_fusion-pic-8461417821445856870-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion Titanium Used Cars in Germantown, MD 20874

Good Deal
$1,062 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,050

Price: $14,988

Mileage: 42,130

Location: Germantown, MD 20874

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion Titanium for sale - $14,988, 42,130 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/08/38/2015_lexus_rx_350-pic-5636756184396765199-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus RX 350 Used Cars in Germantown, MD 20874

Good Deal
$1,526 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,453

Price: $31,927

Mileage: 37,119

Location: Germantown, MD 20874

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2015 Lexus RX 350 for sale - $31,927, 37,119 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/12/07/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-7799545721403595826-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V LX AWD Used Cars in Germantown, MD 20874

Good Deal
$736 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,522

Price: $15,786

Mileage: 42,940

Location: Germantown, MD 20874

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V LX AWD for sale - $15,786, 42,940 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/29/09/19/2017_ford_fusion-pic-59557279563406113-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Germantown, MD 20874

Good Deal
$1,189 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,186

Price: $15,997

Mileage: 29,001

Location: Germantown, MD 20874

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $15,997, 29,001 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Luxury Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 12, 2017
I got the quote over phone and the process was quick at the dealership.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2017
Wonderful. Best service ever.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2017
All was well, the price was negotiated. But during closing time, right before signing of papers, the dealer increased the mind without any apology or valid reason. I walked out showroom in disgust. Terrible experience.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2017
Not pleased with this dealership at all. Had me drive 21/2 hours to buy a truck that I told them I was coming to buy. Only to see someone else buying the same truck as I arrived. No phone or apology. Worst service from a car dealership I have ever seen.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2017
Very friendly!!! Took great care of me!!!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2017
No haggling best price.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Criswell Honda:

Thanks for the five-star review John. We want all of our customers to have a fantastic sales experience and we're glad that you did!
Nov 9, 2016
Calvin was great. He made it so easy. I will recommend them to anybody
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Criswell Honda:

Hi Eric, thank you so much for your five star review! We're glad that we were able make your sales experience easier and appreciate your recommendation.
Oct 10, 2016
Wonderful experience! Would buy another car from them!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2016
I worked with Jae at Criswell Honda and he was awesome! Although the vehicle I wanted was sold while I was waiting to be seen, he went out of his way to ensure I got something I loved. He even met me at a different Criswell location, which was AMAZING! I mean, WOW!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2016
Pleasant. Salesman was great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2016
Eric Konan my salesman is awesome, He listened to me and provided me with the service i needed. If you want a great car buying experience go to criswell honda and ask for Eric Konan you will not be sorry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2016
Internet sales manager was very abrasive over the phone
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2016
Excellent car dealer and sales man. Called me several times.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2016
Excellent customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2016
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2016
fast response, good communication.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2016
Kwarteng101
I want this car soooo bad. I just hope no one gets it But listing is amazing Beautiful car
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2016
Criswell provided price quite over the phone. The price was for a 2015 vehicle and was an outstanding price. There were no games or hidden fees. Price included everything but tax MVA fees and processing. Ended up buying a 2016 locally but will always consider Criswell when purchasing a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2015
Nice & professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2015
Very very responsive, just wish I could come get this before someone else. It is hot and will sell fast if not already..,
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 15 old reviews
Jan 28, 2015
Very helpful sales and finance staff. Bought the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2015
mehamm
The salesperson contacted us before we made the trip to the dealer and let us know the vehicle had been sold. That saved us a trip. We're still looking and will continue to make Criswell Honda our first place to look.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2014
boodie
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2014
Customer service was good. The condition inside of the car was really dirty when I bought the car. After I took the car out of the dealer I had to take it to a detail cleaner service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2014
We bought a car here in a day and got a great car for a decent deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2014
Fantastic, I highly recommend them to my friends
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2014
they do not convience they just through numbers and do not care
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2013
Great place to buy, the guys are great. Will go again and will recomend to friends
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2013
Excellent service, no bs
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2013
I can not give the experience 5 stars because the van was not ready to be sold to us the same day. Someone dropped the ball and did not complete the required MD State Inspection. The dealer promised it would be ready the next day and the Inspection still wasn't done. It took 48 hrs to buy the car! Plus no one bothered to check if there was a remote control or headsets to use for the DVD player. Even though this was a pre-owned vehicle, somone should have offered us the opportunity to roll the cost for the items into the loan instead of us later having to pay for them using cash from our travel money (we were leaving the next day on a 7 hr road trip and wete not about to listen to kiddie movies the entire time)! My husband was impressed with the Finance Manager though. But the salesman should realize selling is about the DETAILS. They sre certainly charging you for the details qhen yoy buy a vehicle!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2013
wow amezing respond tnx
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2013
Large selection and experienced staff. Polite and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2013
never purchase, but very good response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2013
carl00king
responded but not the product or deal we were looking for
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2012
Dealer responded to query very quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Norris Honda - 234 listings

925 Merritt Blvd Baltimore, MD 21222

1 review
Germantown Motor Cars - 31 listings

19715 Waters Rd Germantown, MD 20874

1 review
Bill Page Honda - 18 listings

6715 Arlington Blvd Falls Church, VA 22042

2 reviews
Sport Honda - 79 listings

3201 Automobile Blvd Silver Spring, MD 20904

5 reviews
Herson's Honda Kia - 595 listings

15525 Frederick Road Derwood, MD 20855

4 reviews
College Park Honda - 21 listings

9400 Baltimore Ave College Park, MD 20740

2 reviews
Joyce Koons Honda Buick GMC - 684 listings

10660 Automotive Dr Manassas, VA 20109

29 reviews
Honda Of Tysons Corner - 383 listings

1580 Spring Hill Rd Vienna, VA 22182

33 reviews
Honda of Owings Mills - 313 listings

9701 Reisterstown Rd Owings Mills, MD 21117

6 reviews
Anderson Honda - 285 listings

10139 York Rd Cockeysville, MD 21030

11 reviews
Ourisman Honda - 508 listings

4800 Bethesda Ave Bethesda, MD 20814

15 reviews
Hagerstown Honda Kia - 576 listings

10307 Auto Pl Hagerstown, MD 21740

48 reviews
Antrim Way Honda - 222 listings

200 South Antrim Way Greencastle, PA 17225

4 reviews
Ourisman Honda Of Laurel - 68 listings

3371 Laurel Fort Meade Rd Laurel, MD 20724

4 reviews
Brown's Honda City - 350 listings

7160 Ritchie Hwy Glen Burnie, MD 21061

18 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,224 Great Deals out of 182,699 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
349 Great Deals out of 43,655 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,148 Great Deals out of 183,564 listings starting at $1,898
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
335 Great Deals out of 29,327 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
946 Great Deals out of 115,998 listings starting at $5,999
Used Ram 2500
134 Great Deals out of 29,106 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,108 Great Deals out of 72,800 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
933 Great Deals out of 66,537 listings starting at $1,900
Used Honda Civic
848 Great Deals out of 78,667 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
905 Great Deals out of 55,003 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
905 Great Deals out of 60,619 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,030 Great Deals out of 63,282 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
572 Great Deals out of 68,316 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,137 Great Deals out of 75,113 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,140 Great Deals out of 85,648 listings starting at $999