Sheehy Honda

7434 Richmond Hwy.
Alexandria, VA 22306

Sales: (703) 457-9274

Service: (703) 660-0100

Today 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/22/21/59/2015_honda_odyssey-pic-3232241876943776674-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Odyssey EX-L FWD Used Cars in Alexandria, VA 22306

Great Deal
$2,220 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,210

Price: $23,990

Mileage: 24,383

Location: Alexandria, VA 22306

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2015 Honda Odyssey EX-L FWD for sale - $23,990, 24,383 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/11/09/04/2018_honda_accord-pic-3792662546759743919-152x114.jpeg

2018 Honda Accord 1.5T LX FWD Used Cars in Alexandria, VA 22306

Great Deal
$1,652 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,642

Price: $20,990

Mileage: 2,800

Location: Alexandria, VA 22306

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Lunar Silver Metallic Description: Used 2018 Honda Accord 1.5T LX FWD for sale - $20,990, 2,800 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/30/19/25/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-1993698331171884995-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Alexandria, VA 22306

Good Deal
$1,608 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,598

Price: $14,990

Mileage: 83,387

Location: Alexandria, VA 22306

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $14,990, 83,387 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/20/20/03/2015_dodge_durango-pic-2669893696720893749-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Durango Limited AWD Used Cars in Alexandria, VA 22306

Good Deal
$1,732 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,722

Price: $25,990

Mileage: 38,685

Location: Alexandria, VA 22306

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Dodge Durango Limited AWD for sale - $25,990, 38,685 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/07/19/25/2015_honda_odyssey-pic-855108656607769262-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Odyssey Touring FWD Used Cars in Alexandria, VA 22306

Good Deal
$1,521 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,511

Price: $26,990

Mileage: 33,017

Location: Alexandria, VA 22306

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2015 Honda Odyssey Touring FWD for sale - $26,990, 33,017 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/01/18/48/2010_volkswagen_gti-pic-1773872327905115169-152x114.jpeg

2010 Volkswagen GTI 2.0T 2-Door FWD Used Cars in Alexandria, VA 22306

Good Deal
$1,034 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,464

Price: $7,430

Mileage: 111,471

Location: Alexandria, VA 22306

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Carbon Steel Gray Metallic Description: Used 2010 Volkswagen GTI 2.0T 2-Door FWD for sale - $7,430, 111,471 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/11/09/04/2018_subaru_forester-pic-971018003490859779-152x114.jpeg

2018 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Alexandria, VA 22306

Good Deal
$1,015 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,005

Price: $23,990

Mileage: 12,198

Location: Alexandria, VA 22306

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2018 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium for sale - $23,990, 12,198 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/24/21/20/2014_honda_odyssey-pic-3406656824390825941-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Odyssey Touring Elite FWD Used Cars in Alexandria, VA 22306

Good Deal
$1,530 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,520

Price: $25,990

Mileage: 33,701

Location: Alexandria, VA 22306

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda Odyssey Touring Elite FWD for sale - $25,990, 33,701 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/25/23/28/2011_toyota_rav4-pic-7552581581440289132-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota RAV4 Limited V6 4WD Used Cars in Alexandria, VA 22306

Good Deal
$968 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,958

Price: $11,990

Mileage: 110,742

Location: Alexandria, VA 22306

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Toyota RAV4 Limited V6 4WD for sale - $11,990, 110,742 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/26/20/15/2007_honda_pilot-pic-645690644531552113-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Pilot 4 Dr EX 4X4 Used Cars in Alexandria, VA 22306

Good Deal
$891 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,881

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 113,379

Location: Alexandria, VA 22306

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Dark Cherry Pearl Description: Used 2007 Honda Pilot 4 Dr EX 4X4 for sale - $7,990, 113,379 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/22/21/59/2014_infiniti_q50-pic-3970737117246187121-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI Q50 3.7 Premium AWD Used Cars in Alexandria, VA 22306

Good Deal
$1,029 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,019

Price: $19,990

Mileage: 46,537

Location: Alexandria, VA 22306

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Moonlight White Description: Used 2014 INFINITI Q50 3.7 Premium AWD for sale - $19,990, 46,537 miles with LE Package, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/14/19/16/2013_toyota_corolla-pic-5528159806840255657-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Alexandria, VA 22306

Good Deal
$762 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,752

Price: $6,990

Mileage: 142,610

Location: Alexandria, VA 22306

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Sand Pearl Description: Used 2013 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $6,990, 142,610 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/22/21/59/2015_honda_odyssey-pic-2022165237068572262-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Odyssey EX-L FWD Used Cars in Alexandria, VA 22306

Fair Deal
$864 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,514

Price: $24,650

Mileage: 35,281

Location: Alexandria, VA 22306

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda Odyssey EX-L FWD for sale - $24,650, 35,281 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/22/21/59/2016_honda_hr-v-pic-8295407400194525713-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda HR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Alexandria, VA 22306

Fair Deal
$674 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,374

Price: $20,700

Mileage: 32,194

Location: Alexandria, VA 22306

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2016 Honda HR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $20,700, 32,194 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/11/09/04/2013_toyota_highlander-pic-9137820280115375910-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Highlander Used Cars in Alexandria, VA 22306

Fair Deal
$1,071 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,061

Price: $14,990

Mileage: 88,004

Location: Alexandria, VA 22306

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Shoreline Blue Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Highlander for sale - $14,990, 88,004 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 18, 2018
GuruWYPC8
Rafael was great, Kim did well also. Overall experience was great. I was just put off by the crazy high dealer fee, the extra value fee lol, which is a total horse manure fee, it's a really good negotiation tool for them cuz they came down nothing in price, they got rid of the value fee, which worked on me. Because even though they didn't come down in price I felt like it did, but frankly I was tired of the car buying process and wanted it over with after going to several dealerships already. Car however, near amazing condition for sure
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2018
GuruYRDZR
These guys are awesome. Rafael was the best. Drew was really helpful and fair.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2018
Richard Lee
I like there collection
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2018
Guru5JRKL
They responded within 24 hours. I was ready with cash to purchase the car as soon as my questions were answered. I replied to both managers with the same question twice. No reply to address my questions ever. I finally received pic updated online as promised on the 2nd or 3rd day. Price was over $1000. higher the 2nd day online. I moved on immediately. My business would fail if addressed potential customers like this. If you handle prospects like this, you must be making lots of money and do not need to work for additional sales.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your feedback.  Please accept our apologies for not getting you the information you requested in a more timely fashion.  We aim to provide excellent customer service, and we regret to hear that we didn't do that in this case.  If you have any questions or wish to discuss your experience in further detail, please don't hesitate to give our General Manager, Sina Mohabat, a call directly anytime.  Thank you.  
Mar 25, 2018
The car is overpriced. The car was not even vacuumed or cleaned properly. It had the previous owner's pet hair all over and and a lot in the grocery compartment. I had a very bad experience at this dealership. I have purchased few cars from this place but never experienced such mess.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Malikash, we are very sorry to hear this and certainly apologize.  This shouldn't happen and we regret to hear that the vehicle was in this condition when you looked at it.  We value your business and hope that you will consider giving our General Manager, Sina Mohabat, a call directly to discuss your experience.  Thank you so much and we hope to hear from you soon.
Feb 16, 2018
They were pretty good but hid some of the costs. I would do business with them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2018
Courteous. Good follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2018
GuruZZBM4
Timely response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2017
Car had a dent. After a couple emails, they shared it would be repaired and sold for Internet price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2017
GuruZ7561
The dealer was friendly and explains well on the car features. But a damage shown on Carfax was not mentioned until found out by prospective customer.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2017
GuruDN99R
Was ok only respond by email automated !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2017
great salesman; good deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2017
tonymouraa
I'am not from here and Rita was so careful showing me every each detail about my deal. Tks!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you so much!
Aug 9, 2017
Rita was super helpful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you Jandy!  We are so glad that Rita was able to be of great assistance to you!  
Jul 26, 2017
Really excellent.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2017
Quick response and very polite
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2017
Awful! The truck is filthy. And by filthy, I mean a literal pile of dirt and debris in the floor to include old French fries! I have never seen a vehicle in such a state. My husband and I were told they'll detail it if you buy it. I said, why would I buy it first like this so you can do a bare minimum job cleaning It? I had the internet salesman and TWO managers follow up by email, a standard not personal script, and emailed the ALL and told of our experience and how nasty the truck was and none of them ever responded to so much as apologize for experience. I wouldn't pay more than $13,000 out the door on this thing.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2017
corvette_2755
Great prices at Sheehy, personnel is very professional and accommodating. Highly recommended!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2017
Cordoba_2023
Immediate response and follow up
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2017
Misleading prices. Any value is immediately $600 more in accessories.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2017
Upfront pricing, no hidden fees like some of the other dealers. The used cars we looked at were in good shape. Nice respectful salesmen. Would use this dealer again.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2017
Fast response. Dealership was nice although I did not end up buying from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2016
Quick, easy, and good customer service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2016
He responded and follow up.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2016
They are so nice
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2016
excellent prices and selection
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2016
Great service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2016
Good service but the car was in terrible condition I was worried I wouldn't make it back to the dealer during the test drive.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2016
Dogdays1_
This is a dealership I really can say I was very happy very nice and they gave me the price I want.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2016
I contacted the dealer and went out to see the car. I ended up buying a 2016 model.The dealer was great. They made the process easy and one stop shop. I had the regular tags the same day through the dealer. 5 stars to Sheehy Honda.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2016
I would NOT RECOMMEND THIS DEALERSHIP they want the sale so they tell you one thing on the phone/email to get you there and then there tell you something different one you get there, but then why you there they want to show you something else they "may" have (not what I want or nowhere near what I'm looking for.)
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2016
Although I was contacted by several different people, I never really received information on the car I was interested in.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2016
great
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 6 old reviews
Apr 17, 2016
Nice customer service. Not pushy.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2016
Great experience. The staff was very helpful and professional. I bought my Pilot there.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2016
kept contacting me even though I said I was not interested
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2013
Good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2012
Gave me the runaround. Try to make up difference by low balling my trade in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2012
ok..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Norris Honda - 282 listings
925 Merritt Blvd Baltimore, MD 21222
1 review
Ourisman Chevrolet Buick GMC of Alexandria - 31 listings
1800 Old Richmond Hwy Alexandria, VA 22303
7 reviews
Bill Page Honda - 575 listings
6715 Arlington Blvd Falls Church, VA 22042
7 reviews
College Park Honda
9400 Baltimore Ave College Park, MD 20740
4 reviews
AutoNation Honda Dulles - 575 listings
21715 Auto World Circle Sterling, VA 20166
18 reviews
Honda of Owings Mills - 436 listings
9701 Reisterstown Rd Owings Mills, MD 21117
14 reviews
Honda of Tysons Corner - 410 listings
1580 Spring Hill Rd Vienna, VA 22182
46 reviews
Brown's Honda City - 467 listings
7160 Ritchie Hwy Glen Burnie, MD 21061
20 reviews
Herson's Honda Kia - 902 listings
15525 Frederick Road Derwood, MD 20855
13 reviews
Joyce Koons Honda Buick GMC - 819 listings
10660 Automotive Dr Manassas, VA 20109
31 reviews
Sport Honda - 96 listings
3201 Automobile Blvd Silver Spring, MD 20904
15 reviews
Ourisman Honda - 824 listings
4800 Bethesda Ave Bethesda, MD 20814
21 reviews
Shockley Honda - 372 listings
7400 Shockley Dr Frederick, MD 21704
22 reviews
Waldorf Honda - 474 listings
2450 Crain Hwy Waldorf, MD 20601
5 reviews
Fairfax Honda Volkswagen Volvo - 676 listings
11020 Fairfax Blvd Fairfax, VA 22030
35 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,426 Great Deals out of 208,189 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
495 Great Deals out of 40,132 listings starting at $2,590
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,830 Great Deals out of 155,656 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
403 Great Deals out of 30,408 listings starting at $3,000
Used Ram 1500
932 Great Deals out of 122,675 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 2500
206 Great Deals out of 30,932 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
553 Great Deals out of 79,942 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
575 Great Deals out of 78,520 listings starting at $2,000
Used Toyota Camry
772 Great Deals out of 74,279 listings starting at $1,250
Used Honda CR-V
637 Great Deals out of 78,955 listings starting at $2,195
Used Honda Civic
414 Great Deals out of 49,826 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota Corolla
625 Great Deals out of 67,264 listings starting at $1,460
Used Honda Accord
585 Great Deals out of 104,730 listings starting at $1,225
Used Ford Escape
1,041 Great Deals out of 113,378 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,066 Great Deals out of 81,949 listings starting at $1,995