Joyce Koons Honda Buick GMC

Express Service, Certified Used Dealer, Internet Certified, Customer
Appreciation Days

10660 Automotive Dr
Manassas, VA 20109

Sales: (571) 229-5241

Service: (888) 710-0155

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/11/17/2014_nissan_murano-pic-605043659315249660-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Murano Platinum Edition AWD Used Cars in Manassas, VA 20109

Great Deal
$2,686 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,683

Price: $18,997

Mileage: 55,410

Location: Manassas, VA 20109

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2014 Nissan Murano Platinum Edition AWD for sale - $18,997, 55,410 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/16/57/2017_honda_accord-pic-7957899243338219969-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord Sport Used Cars in Manassas, VA 20109

Great Deal
$2,346 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,841

Price: $20,495

Mileage: 7,895

Location: Manassas, VA 20109

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Lunar Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Honda Accord Sport for sale - $20,495, 7,895 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/05/12/08/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-8395019878100676200-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Used Cars in Manassas, VA 20109

Good Deal
$3,043 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,040

Price: $30,997

Mileage: 19,612

Location: Manassas, VA 20109

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Monaco White Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe for sale - $30,997, 19,612 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/17/09/08/2016_buick_verano-pic-1914336121811999895-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Verano Convenience Used Cars in Manassas, VA 20109

Good Deal
$2,280 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,268

Price: $16,988

Mileage: 3,855

Location: Manassas, VA 20109

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Buick Verano Convenience for sale - $16,988, 3,855 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/08/26/2014_volkswagen_jetta-pic-1776922638434531538-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV Used Cars in Manassas, VA 20109

Good Deal
$1,408 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,405

Price: $9,997

Mileage: 44,181

Location: Manassas, VA 20109

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tornado Red Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV for sale - $9,997, 44,181 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/08/37/2015_honda_odyssey-pic-4622047171987495476-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Manassas, VA 20109

Good Deal
$1,744 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,643

Price: $22,899

Mileage: 61,560

Location: Manassas, VA 20109

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Cherry Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $22,899, 61,560 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/11/36/2015_honda_cr-v-pic-6567413026434086667-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Manassas, VA 20109

Good Deal
$1,256 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,253

Price: $16,997

Mileage: 88,707

Location: Manassas, VA 20109

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $16,997, 88,707 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/08/56/2015_chevrolet_malibu-pic-7584210209027705525-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Manassas, VA 20109

Good Deal
$1,125 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,124

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 11,908

Location: Manassas, VA 20109

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $14,999, 11,908 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/11/17/2011_buick_lacrosse-pic-8783258866956884235-152x114.jpeg

2011 Buick LaCrosse CXS Used Cars in Manassas, VA 20109

Good Deal
$1,173 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,772

Price: $13,599

Mileage: 51,502

Location: Manassas, VA 20109

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2011 Buick LaCrosse CXS for sale - $13,599, 51,502 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/17/49/2014_buick_encore-pic-1533393526996611177-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Encore FWD Used Cars in Manassas, VA 20109

Good Deal
$976 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,531

Price: $14,555

Mileage: 31,520

Location: Manassas, VA 20109

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Espresso Brown Metallic Description: Used 2014 Buick Encore FWD for sale - $14,555, 31,520 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/10/47/2014_buick_encore-pic-8050904486209347570-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Encore Premium Group AWD Used Cars in Manassas, VA 20109

Good Deal
$1,192 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,791

Price: $15,599

Mileage: 73,585

Location: Manassas, VA 20109

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Satin Steel Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Buick Encore Premium Group AWD for sale - $15,599, 73,585 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/10/30/2013_hyundai_sonata-pic-6964265357863024669-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Sonata Used Cars in Manassas, VA 20109

Good Deal
$1,152 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,647

Price: $13,495

Mileage: 14,199

Location: Manassas, VA 20109

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridescent Silver Blue Pearl Mica Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Sonata for sale - $13,495, 14,199 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/17/06/2016_buick_encore-pic-2188094037009472233-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore AWD Used Cars in Manassas, VA 20109

Good Deal
$1,707 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,704

Price: $18,997

Mileage: 7,025

Location: Manassas, VA 20109

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2016 Buick Encore AWD for sale - $18,997, 7,025 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/08/34/2015_lexus_nx_200t-pic-5507958119463757619-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus NX 200t Used Cars in Manassas, VA 20109

Good Deal
$1,906 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,305

Price: $31,399

Mileage: 22,443

Location: Manassas, VA 20109

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Eminent White Pearl Description: Used 2015 Lexus NX 200t for sale - $31,399, 22,443 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/10/14/2017_buick_regal-pic-8566995614218935713-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Regal Turbo AWD Used Cars in Manassas, VA 20109

Good Deal
$2,247 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,244

Price: $25,997

Mileage: 5,366

Location: Manassas, VA 20109

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Metallic Description: Used 2017 Buick Regal Turbo AWD for sale - $25,997, 5,366 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 15, 2017
I was very happy to hear from you about the GMC Canyon,but it was the wrong one, I am sorry that you. could not help me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Joyce Koons Honda Buick GMC:

Hi Patrick, Thank you for your time. Feel free to contact us if there is anything more we can help you with.
Jun 4, 2017
Dealer was great. Found the vehicle online, showed an interest and immediately got an email. Unfortunatley the vehicle was sold before I got the chance to actually see it but they gave me other similar options. Highly recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Joyce Koons Honda Buick GMC:

We really appreciate your business and your kind review!
Angela Killinger, General Manager
Apr 20, 2017
Charlie_99
They kept sending me emails asking me to call them and I said you still haven't sent me the info I requested. I rate them POOR.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Joyce Koons Honda Buick GMC:

Hello Charlie, I am sorry you have not received the information that you requested. We want to do everything we can to make this right. Please call us at 703-366-1045 and ask to speak to our General Manager, Angela Killinger.

Apr 17, 2017
The staff at Joyce Koons were friendly and straight-forward. I would buy from them again!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Joyce Koons Honda Buick GMC:

We appreciate your business and are grateful you took the time out to give us this great review.  Angela Killinger ~General Manager
Apr 5, 2017
Vehicle was sold before I had opportunity to go look at it. The dealer was prompt with answering questions by email.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Joyce Koons Honda Buick GMC:

Sorry that the vehicle was already sold but we are happy to hear you were informed right away. Let us know if we can help you find another vehicle.   Angela Killinger ~General Manager
Mar 18, 2017
Professional excellent customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Joyce Koons Honda Buick GMC:

Joel, We are happy you had a great experience and thank you for leaving a review. .  Angela Killinger ~General Manager
Mar 15, 2017
They went out of their way to make sure I had all of my questions answered in a fast timely manner.........What else can you ask for
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Joyce Koons Honda Buick GMC:

Thomas, We appreciate your business and are grateful you took the time out to give us this great review.  Angela Killinger ~General Manager
Mar 2, 2017
Awesome experience! I would like to recommend everyone to go out there and ask for Rani sales person. He's an awesome and cool person. He made this purchase possible for me only within an hour. So, I would strongly recommend Rani for any car purchase at Joyce Honda in Manasssas.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Joyce Koons Honda Buick GMC:

We really appreciate your business and your kind review!
Angela Killinger, General Manager
Feb 24, 2017
This is a great place , I met very nice sales man his name is Jiff he was great . thank you for joyce koons
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Joyce Koons Honda Buick GMC:

Ahmed, Thank you for your 5 star review! Angela Killinger ~General Manager
Feb 6, 2017
Pegasus13
Very good to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Joyce Koons Honda Buick GMC:

Thank you for taking the time to give us this great review.  Angela Killinger ~General Manager
Jan 1, 2017
Bought the truck on 12/31/16. Excellent experience.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Joyce Koons Honda Buick GMC:

Joni, We appreciate your business and are grateful you took the time out to give us this great review.  Angela Killinger ~General Manager
Dec 2, 2016
I think a fair rating is correct. The used car manager was very good, he found the right car. The financed department was not good and I do not want the car financed. I have been there twice, a week has passed and I received a call yesterday only to tell me that the paperwork has not yet been completed. I am still waiting for the paperwork to be completed. I am disappointed. Hopefully they will call or email me today, otherwise I will move on. Note: I completed all the paperwork for the car but had to bring in proof that taxes had been paid on the trade. I did and signed/reviewed what I thought was all the paperwork. After signing I was unable to get a copy of what I signed. For me, an accountant, that is scary.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Joyce Koons Honda Buick GMC:

Marcia, I am sorry you did not feel like you received exceptional service with our finance team.  I see that you have purchased a Jeep Cherokee and I hope it is running well for you! I would be happy to talk to you about your experience if you would like to discuss any of your issues further.  I can be reached at 703 366 1045.  ~Angela Killinger, General Manager
Nov 24, 2016
Reach out to me immediately.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Joyce Koons Honda Buick GMC:

We really appreciate your business and your kind review!
Angela Killinger, General Manager
Nov 22, 2016
I was very pleased with the people that I talked to and they were very knowledgeable on the vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Joyce Koons Honda Buick GMC:

Paul, I appreciate you for taking the time to review our store.  
Angela Killinger, General Manager
Oct 27, 2016
Good deals
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Joyce Koons Honda Buick GMC:

Thank you for your 5 star review! Angela Killinger ~General Manager
Oct 9, 2016
I had a terrific experience dealing with Joyce Koons! I first dealt with Doug Miller, their online specialist, since I live 2 1/2 hours away from the dealership. He was knowledgable, helpful, patient and kind and we were able to work out a satisfactory arrangement to purchase the car over the phone and through e-mails. When I got to the dealership, the car was exactly as described, no exaggeration or glossed-over areas to entice me to purchase. I worked with Codie Fravel, another wonderful associate, whom I highly recommend. He was also really fun to work with and helped make our car buying experience a pleasure. Tim in the finance department was as efficient as you can get and after only a couple of hours, we drove home with a beautiful, well equipped, Jeep Grand Cherokee for a great price! If you have any reservations about buying a car or driving a distance to potentially purchase a vehicle, rest assured Joyce Koons Honda, Buick, GMC is a reliable, honorable and trustworthy dealership! You will not be disappointed, and if you can work with Codie, you're in great hands!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Joyce Koons Honda Buick GMC:

Thank you for this wonderful review.  I will be sure to share it with our team and commend Doug, Codie and Tim for their exceptional customer service.  We take pride in treating all of our customers like family.  ~ Angela Killinger, General Manager
Sep 27, 2016
nferg21
I asked for photos of a specific car but instead of providing me with those photos, they sent me a link to their entire inventory.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2016
I got my 2016 with them, great people and sale's man's
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Joyce Koons Honda Buick GMC:

Thank you for your business, enjoy your new car:)
Apr 10, 2016
Derek Rucker & Bianca did a great job, Thank You Guys , Love the Acadia
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Joyce Koons Honda Buick GMC:

Thank you Karen, we are glad you were happy with your experience and that you love your new Acadia!! Congratulations:)
Apr 7, 2016
Friendly staff, laid back, no pressure, very pleasant buying experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Joyce Koons Honda Buick GMC:

Thank you Mark, we are happy that you are happy. Please refer your friends and family so that we may give them the same kind of experience.
Mar 30, 2016
Came no hassle interaction. Got the truck I wanted for a faiR price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Joyce Koons Honda Buick GMC:

We are so happy you got the truck you wanted at a fair price. Thank you for your business.
Mar 1, 2016
Didn't use this dealership but they responded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Joyce Koons Honda Buick GMC:

Sorry we were not able to help you with your purchase but thank you for sharing that you got a quick response, thank you.
Feb 29, 2016
yatzko
Very responsive communication online. We wrote and spoke on the phone several times, and it was all very positive communication, but I purchased another vehicle before making it to their lot.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Joyce Koons Honda Buick GMC:

Thank you for your kind words. We are sorry that we were not able to help you this time.
Feb 28, 2016
It was really simple and easy to make business with them. They were very friendly and honest and guided us through the whole process. I will recommend this dealer without a doubt to anyone whose ready to purchase a vehicle. Mr Phillipe and Micky were awesome!! Thank you so much. Erika and Adele
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Joyce Koons Honda Buick GMC:

Thank you Erika and Adele, we truly appreciate your business and thank you for sending your family and friends our way.
Feb 28, 2016
Responsive & ready to sell. Underlying theme of your visit is you're on the buying track from moment one. Only looking takes personal fortitude and repetitive statements. You'll be in the process until you buy or walk away. No really tuned to "just looking around".
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Joyce Koons Honda Buick GMC:

We are sorry that you feel that way. It is not our intent to pressure anyone. Thank you for coming in.
Feb 17, 2016
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Joyce Koons Honda Buick GMC:

Thank you for coming in, we strive to be as helpful as possible to everyone that comes to Joyce Koons Honda Buick GMC.
Feb 9, 2016
No fuss and good follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Joyce Koons Honda Buick GMC:

Thank you Susan, we appreciate your business.
Feb 3, 2016
I had a great experience purchasing a used car at Joyce Koons Honda. I drove over an hour to purchase a car from Joyce Koons Honda for my daughter and it was worth the drive. I worked with an awesome sales guy, Steve Hughes. I appreciate Joyce Koons Honda's staff, management, finance department and sales staff in putting me in a 2012 Honda Civic. Overall experience was great and would recommend family, friends and co-workers to take the time to drive to Manassas, VA and purchase a car from Joyce Koons Honda. My daughter Rachel is very excited with are 2012 Honda Civic!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Joyce Koons Honda Buick GMC:

Thank you so much James, we are glad we were able to help you find a car for your daughter. We appreciate your business and also that you took the time to write this review.
Nov 23, 2015
We drove two hours to see it on day one and made a deal. Day two called the GM to place a holding deposit. Day three drove two more hours to pickup only to find out they sold it. Poor communication.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Joyce Koons Honda Buick GMC:

Harry, we are so sorry that you had this experience. We appreciate the feed back and will try to do better every time.
Read 2 old reviews
Mar 23, 2013
great sales service. Dealer will not haggle but price is very good. Purchased an Acura MDX from this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Joyce Koons Honda Buick GMC:

Thank you Gus, we appreciate your business. We do price our pre-owned cars to sell so that everyone gets a good deal. Thank you again.
Dec 2, 2012
Dealer responded instantly. Although I eventually did not purchase the car I so badly needed from them, their advice and counsel was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Joyce Koons Honda Buick GMC:

Shawn, we are happy that we were able to give you good advice and we are more than happy to do so. I am sorry you didn't end up with a vehicle from us. If there is anything else we can do to help, please let us know. Thank you for the opportunity.

Other Nearby Dealers

Kern Motor Company - 160 listings

2110 Valley Avenue Winchester, VA 22601

1 review
Bill Page Honda - 16 listings

6715 Arlington Blvd Falls Church, VA 22042

2 reviews
Reynolds Automotive - 153 listings

249 Madison Rd Orange, VA 22960

13 reviews
Sport Honda - 76 listings

3201 Automobile Blvd Silver Spring, MD 20904

7 reviews
Capitol Cadillac Buick GMC - 229 listings

6500 Capitol Dr Greenbelt, MD 20770

12 reviews
Shenandoah Buick GMC - 272 listings

9015 Winchester Rd Front Royal, VA 22630

14 reviews
College Park Honda - 25 listings

9400 Baltimore Ave College Park, MD 20740

2 reviews
Lindsay Buick GMC - 171 listings

250 W Shirley Ave Warrenton, VA 20186

11 reviews
Honda Of Tysons Corner - 352 listings

1580 Spring Hill Rd Vienna, VA 22182

31 reviews
Country Buick GMC of Leesburg, LLC. - 324 listings

326 E Market St Leesburg, VA 20176

7 reviews
Herson's Honda Kia - 640 listings

15525 Frederick Road Derwood, MD 20855

5 reviews
Ourisman Chevrolet Buick GMC of Alexandria - 24 listings

1800 Old Richmond Hwy Alexandria, VA 22303

9 reviews
Koons Tysons Chevrolet Buick GMC - 729 listings

2000 Chain Bridge Road Vienna, VA 22182

40 reviews
Ourisman Honda Of Laurel - 21 listings

3371 Laurel Fort Meade Rd Laurel, MD 20724

4 reviews
Criswell Honda - 367 listings

19525 Amaranth Dr Germantown, MD 20874

21 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,294 Great Deals out of 183,734 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
352 Great Deals out of 44,600 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,067 Great Deals out of 165,774 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 28,946 listings starting at $3,550
Used Ram 1500
940 Great Deals out of 111,301 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
131 Great Deals out of 29,930 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,025 Great Deals out of 72,987 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
883 Great Deals out of 56,348 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
769 Great Deals out of 72,791 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
810 Great Deals out of 54,117 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
781 Great Deals out of 49,625 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,073 Great Deals out of 61,293 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
615 Great Deals out of 71,047 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
935 Great Deals out of 74,811 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford Escape
1,004 Great Deals out of 88,168 listings starting at $1,088