Crain Auto

8110 Highway 178
Byhalia, MS 38611

Sales: (662) 935-4011

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/02/32/2012_nissan_versa-pic-1524708406435391861-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Versa 1.8 S Hatchback Used Cars in Byhalia, MS 38611

Good Deal
$1,895 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,595

Price: $5,700

Mileage: 86,785

Location: Byhalia, MS 38611

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Nissan Versa 1.8 S Hatchback for sale - $5,700, 86,785 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/00/13/2008_bmw_x3-pic-6637105900089914751-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW X3 3.0si Used Cars in Byhalia, MS 38611

Good Deal
$1,669 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,469

Price: $6,800

Mileage: 150,117

Location: Byhalia, MS 38611

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 BMW X3 3.0si for sale - $6,800, 150,117 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/00/04/2012_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-888440390774953029-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck LB Used Cars in Byhalia, MS 38611

Good Deal
$1,591 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,191

Price: $9,600

Mileage: 127,806

Location: Byhalia, MS 38611

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck LB for sale - $9,600, 127,806 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/23/39/2010_chevrolet_malibu-pic-4280624998897531052-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Byhalia, MS 38611

Good Deal
$1,607 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,907

Price: $5,300

Mileage: 149,592

Location: Byhalia, MS 38611

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $5,300, 149,592 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/00/13/2011_ford_edge-pic-5639493819078440019-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Edge Limited Used Cars in Byhalia, MS 38611

Good Deal
$1,405 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,305

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 137,380

Location: Byhalia, MS 38611

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2011 Ford Edge Limited for sale - $9,900, 137,380 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/00/04/2013_toyota_sienna-pic-8201067611223576753-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Sienna Used Cars in Byhalia, MS 38611

Good Deal
$2,099 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,399

Price: $13,300

Mileage: 114,306

Location: Byhalia, MS 38611

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Gray Description: Used 2013 Toyota Sienna for sale - $13,300, 114,306 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/23/38/2008_ford_mustang-pic-7284343707533890021-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Mustang GT Deluxe Used Cars in Byhalia, MS 38611

Fair Deal
$2,055 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,355

Price: $10,300

Mileage: 112,257

Location: Byhalia, MS 38611

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Ford Mustang GT Deluxe for sale - $10,300, 112,257 miles with Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/23/58/2005_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3781140876934545880-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Z71 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Byhalia, MS 38611

Fair Deal
$1,112 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,412

Price: $8,300

Mileage: 223,129

Location: Byhalia, MS 38611

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Z71 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $8,300, 223,129 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/00/04/2015_nissan_altima-pic-2459064962192035594-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Byhalia, MS 38611

Fair Deal
$483 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,983

Price: $9,500

Mileage: 126,022

Location: Byhalia, MS 38611

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $9,500, 126,022 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/23/57/2011_cadillac_cts-pic-2804786867559691135-152x114.jpeg

2011 Cadillac CTS 3.0L Base Used Cars in Byhalia, MS 38611

Fair Deal
$410 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,310

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 114,951

Location: Byhalia, MS 38611

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Cadillac CTS 3.0L Base for sale - $9,900, 114,951 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/23/56/2008_dodge_nitro-pic-8081631478275438509-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Nitro SXT Used Cars in Byhalia, MS 38611

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 69,551

Location: Byhalia, MS 38611

Average time on market: 10 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Dodge Nitro SXT for sale - $7,900, 69,551 miles with Steel Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/23/58/2005_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-5791022630193045605-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford F-250 Super Duty XLT Crew Cab LB Used Cars in Byhalia, MS 38611

Price: $8,800

Mileage: 178,693

Location: Byhalia, MS 38611

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Ford F-250 Super Duty XLT Crew Cab LB for sale - $8,800, 178,693 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/23/47/2011_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-6564592334992707039-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-250 Super Duty King Ranch Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Byhalia, MS 38611

Price: $26,500

Mileage: 140,776

Location: Byhalia, MS 38611

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Brown Description: Used 2011 Ford F-250 Super Duty King Ranch Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $26,500, 140,776 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 20, 2017
Be very careful!! I'm not saying all their cars are bad, but do your research and check everything! We were going to buy a truck from them. The pictures looked great and everything checked out. When we got there to test drive the truck it had so many issues that weren't reported and the dealer just made excuses for them all. We found major rust issues underneath, horrible steering alignment, AC not working, cracks in the exhaust, malfunctioning trailer breaks, and more. If we didn't know what we were looking at then it would have looked like a great truck! They don't seem to service them much beyond washing and they didn't offer to fix any of its current problems that just require a visit to the mechanic. Be suspicious when dealing here!
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Crain Auto:

I'm sorry you had a bad experience. We’ve been in business 20 years, we strive to create the best possible car buying experience for  everyone.  People see vehicles differently especially ones with over 100k miles  please feel free to contact me about this matter at 9016032349. However when you see something priced $7000 cheap there are probably going to be imperfections in it. From what I see you complaining about I honestly don't see $7000 worth of problems  and we certainly don't mind fixing the problems you are talking about but there was no possible to get it properly done on a Satu
 More ...
Jun 8, 2017
They seemed pretty nice when I spoke with them over the phone and when I took a friend to the lot that was looking to purchase, the same genuine courteous approach still remained. I would recommend them.
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2017
Acklin1
Told them I was getting the financing from my bank and would be to get the vehicle,to get told oh I just sold it after driving2 hours to test drive
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Crain Auto:

We ask you if you were interested in leaving a deposit and you declined   
Feb 25, 2017
Awful customer service. Never returned calls like he said he would. Would never do business w again
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Crain Auto:

We attempted to call you several times Josh and you never answered the phone
Jan 15, 2017
Crains has opportunities for everybody to purchase a vehicle, but i couldnt get the proper information i was expecting to purchase the vehicle i was interested in
6 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Crain Auto:

We couldn't get the proper information we were looking for from you  after asking several times
Dec 6, 2016
Quick deal. No hassle. Love my truck
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Crain Auto:

Great! We are happy you love your new vehicle!
Sep 25, 2016
Never got a call back from your site message system. I did call them and the guy on the phone was rude and short. They did have the truck still but I didn't bother to go look at it cause the guy was rude and apparently did not want my business. I have since bought a 2015 tacoma and I am happy with my purchase and the folks I bought it from.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Crain Auto:

We are happy that you  found a dealership that made you happy
Sep 17, 2016
I had to contact the dealer, but found out they were not open on Saturdays
6 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Crain Auto:

We do accept appointments on Saturdays. Selling cars is very important to us but so is our time with our family and small children. I'm sorry that we were unable to find a time that would work for everyone.
Aug 23, 2016
hlthomas
These folk want to sell vehicles. I had a great experience.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Crain Auto:

Thanks so much! We appreciate you.
Aug 9, 2016
was a nice experience dealing with knowledgeable people. they were also good with follow through.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Crain Auto:

Thanks! We hope you are enjoying your vehicle!
Jun 11, 2016
Other than not selling vehicle with full tank of gas , it was pleasant buying experience!
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Ross Motor Company Incorporated - 82 listings

113 Quality Ln Senatobia, MS 38668

2 reviews
Prestige Auto Sales - 69 listings

322 E. Main Senatobia, MS 38668

4 reviews
Auto Xchange South - 33 listings

2565 Scottsway Rd. Memphis, TN 38115

3 reviews
Ronnie At City Auto - 23 listings

4932 Elmore Rd Memphis, TN 38128

2 reviews
Your Dealers License - 21 listings

2780 Airways Blvd Memphis, TN 38132

1 review
Lexus of Memphis - 19 listings

2600 Ridgeway Road Memphis, TN 38119

3 reviews
Simply Cars of Memphis - 18 listings

568 Vandalia St Memphis, TN 38112

1 review
Memphis Auto Group - 13 listings

3741 Lamar Ave Memphis, TN 38118

3 reviews
Car Connection - 13 listings

3543 Summer Ave Memphis, TN 38122

1 review
BB & T Auto Sales LLC

8603 Highway 178 Byhalia, MS 38611

1 review
1 Solution Auto Network LLC

8953 Cockrum St Olive Branch, MS 38654

1 review
Landers Dodge Chrysler Jeep

315 E Goodman Rd Southaven, MS 38671

3 reviews
Cars Unlimited of DeSoto LLC

6723 Highway 51 N Horn Lake, MS 38637

2 reviews
Southaven Auto Sales

8399 Highway 51 N Southaven, MS 38671

2 reviews
Cordova Cars

8106 Cordova Center Dr Cordova, TN 38016

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,317 Great Deals out of 184,577 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
362 Great Deals out of 44,820 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,106 Great Deals out of 167,056 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 29,118 listings starting at $3,750
Used Ram 1500
986 Great Deals out of 112,207 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
145 Great Deals out of 30,091 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,044 Great Deals out of 74,321 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
896 Great Deals out of 57,655 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
797 Great Deals out of 73,924 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
825 Great Deals out of 55,275 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
819 Great Deals out of 51,137 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 62,338 listings starting at $1,199
Used Nissan Rogue
644 Great Deals out of 72,283 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,011 Great Deals out of 75,707 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford Escape
1,067 Great Deals out of 88,724 listings starting at $1,088