Crain Auto

8110 Highway 178
Byhalia, MS 38611

Sales: (662) 935-4011

Today 9:00am - 3:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/00/19/2008_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2402330888205797002-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab Used Cars in Byhalia, MS 38611

Great Deal
$3,633 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,533

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 151,656

Location: Byhalia, MS 38611

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab for sale - $10,900, 151,656 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/08/21/09/2011_cadillac_cts-pic-6732332272244310621-152x114.jpeg

2011 Cadillac CTS Used Cars in Byhalia, MS 38611

Great Deal
$2,763 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,663

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 101,133

Location: Byhalia, MS 38611

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Cadillac CTS for sale - $9,900, 101,133 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/11/14/26/2010_bmw_7_series-pic-367110603620538540-152x114.jpeg

2010 BMW 7 Series 750Li RWD Used Cars in Byhalia, MS 38611

Great Deal
$3,081 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,581

Price: $18,500

Mileage: 70,319

Location: Byhalia, MS 38611

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2010 BMW 7 Series 750Li RWD for sale - $18,500, 70,319 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/16/21/43/2012_honda_civic_coupe-pic-3077947404386400836-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Civic Coupe LX Used Cars in Byhalia, MS 38611

Good Deal
$1,936 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,336

Price: $8,400

Mileage: 66,687

Location: Byhalia, MS 38611

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Honda Civic Coupe LX for sale - $8,400, 66,687 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/16/21/43/2007_lexus_rx_350-pic-4562220093377452455-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus RX 350 FWD Used Cars in Byhalia, MS 38611

Good Deal
$2,127 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,027

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 131,977

Location: Byhalia, MS 38611

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Lexus RX 350 FWD for sale - $8,900, 131,977 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/14/13/2011_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-1025445486819836528-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Tahoe LT Used Cars in Byhalia, MS 38611

Good Deal
$2,571 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,171

Price: $11,600

Mileage: 169,847

Location: Byhalia, MS 38611

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Tahoe LT for sale - $11,600, 169,847 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/20/51/2005_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5282428547540098295-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Z71 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Byhalia, MS 38611

Good Deal
$2,312 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,212

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 232,778

Location: Byhalia, MS 38611

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Z71 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $6,900, 232,778 miles with Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/23/55/2006_ford_f-150-pic-1846804063856493519-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Styleside 4WD Used Cars in Byhalia, MS 38611

Good Deal
$2,294 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,794

Price: $9,500

Mileage: 158,508

Location: Byhalia, MS 38611

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Brown Description: Used 2006 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Styleside 4WD for sale - $9,500, 158,508 miles with Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/00/04/2013_toyota_sienna-pic-8201067611223576753-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Sienna Used Cars in Byhalia, MS 38611

Good Deal
$2,399 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,699

Price: $13,300

Mileage: 114,306

Location: Byhalia, MS 38611

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Gray Description: Used 2013 Toyota Sienna for sale - $13,300, 114,306 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/16/21/43/2008_lexus_rx_350-pic-3841852545543347043-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lexus RX 350 FWD Used Cars in Byhalia, MS 38611

Good Deal
$1,233 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,833

Price: $9,600

Mileage: 146,561

Location: Byhalia, MS 38611

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Lexus RX 350 FWD for sale - $9,600, 146,561 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/08/21/09/2006_ford_f-150-pic-8607215631526285257-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Styleside 4WD Used Cars in Byhalia, MS 38611

Fair Deal
$1,573 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,173

Price: $5,600

Mileage: 259,117

Location: Byhalia, MS 38611

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Gray Description: Used 2006 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Styleside 4WD for sale - $5,600, 259,117 miles with Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/00/19/2007_honda_odyssey-pic-8177997359740799276-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Odyssey 4 Dr EX-L Used Cars in Byhalia, MS 38611

Fair Deal
$824 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,424

Price: $6,600

Mileage: 156,941

Location: Byhalia, MS 38611

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Honda Odyssey 4 Dr EX-L for sale - $6,600, 156,941 miles with Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/08/21/09/2015_nissan_altima-pic-194931725338533469-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Byhalia, MS 38611

Fair Deal
$676 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,476

Price: $8,800

Mileage: 129,394

Location: Byhalia, MS 38611

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $8,800, 129,394 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/16/21/43/2007_jeep_wrangler-pic-6972943190177389981-152x114.jpeg

2007 Jeep Wrangler X Used Cars in Byhalia, MS 38611

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 120,319

Location: Byhalia, MS 38611

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Jeep Wrangler X for sale , 120,319 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/00/28/2008_ford_taurus-pic-1060598797504498691-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Taurus SEL Used Cars in Byhalia, MS 38611

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 138,478

Location: Byhalia, MS 38611

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2008 Ford Taurus SEL for sale , 138,478 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 20, 2017
Be very careful!! I'm not saying all their cars are bad, but do your research and check everything! We were going to buy a truck from them. The pictures looked great and everything checked out. When we got there to test drive the truck it had so many issues that weren't reported and the dealer just made excuses for them all. We found major rust issues underneath, horrible steering alignment, AC not working, cracks in the exhaust, malfunctioning trailer breaks, and more. If we didn't know what we were looking at then it would have looked like a great truck! They don't seem to service them much beyond washing and they didn't offer to fix any of its current problems that just require a visit to the mechanic. Be suspicious when dealing here!
12 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Crain Auto:

I'm sorry you had a bad experience. We’ve been in business 20 years, we strive to create the best possible car buying experience for  everyone.  People see vehicles differently especially ones with over 100k miles  please feel free to contact me about this matter at 9016032349. However when you see something priced $7000 cheap there are probably going to be imperfections in it. From what I see you complaining about I honestly don't see $7000 worth of problems  and we certainly don't mind fixing the problems you are talking about but there was no possible to get it properly done on a Satu
 More ...
Jun 8, 2017
They seemed pretty nice when I spoke with them over the phone and when I took a friend to the lot that was looking to purchase, the same genuine courteous approach still remained. I would recommend them.
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2017
Acklin1
Told them I was getting the financing from my bank and would be to get the vehicle,to get told oh I just sold it after driving2 hours to test drive
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Crain Auto:

We ask you if you were interested in leaving a deposit and you declined   
Feb 25, 2017
Awful customer service. Never returned calls like he said he would. Would never do business w again
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Crain Auto:

We attempted to call you several times Josh and you never answered the phone
Jan 15, 2017
Crains has opportunities for everybody to purchase a vehicle, but i couldnt get the proper information i was expecting to purchase the vehicle i was interested in
6 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Crain Auto:

We couldn't get the proper information we were looking for from you  after asking several times
Dec 6, 2016
Quick deal. No hassle. Love my truck
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Crain Auto:

Great! We are happy you love your new vehicle!
Sep 25, 2016
Never got a call back from your site message system. I did call them and the guy on the phone was rude and short. They did have the truck still but I didn't bother to go look at it cause the guy was rude and apparently did not want my business. I have since bought a 2015 tacoma and I am happy with my purchase and the folks I bought it from.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Crain Auto:

We are happy that you  found a dealership that made you happy
Sep 17, 2016
I had to contact the dealer, but found out they were not open on Saturdays
6 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Crain Auto:

We do accept appointments on Saturdays. Selling cars is very important to us but so is our time with our family and small children. I'm sorry that we were unable to find a time that would work for everyone.
Aug 23, 2016
hlthomas
These folk want to sell vehicles. I had a great experience.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Crain Auto:

Thanks so much! We appreciate you.
Aug 9, 2016
was a nice experience dealing with knowledgeable people. they were also good with follow through.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Crain Auto:

Thanks! We hope you are enjoying your vehicle!
Jun 11, 2016
Other than not selling vehicle with full tank of gas , it was pleasant buying experience!
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Ross Motor Company Incorporated - 90 listings
113 Quality Ln Senatobia, MS 38668
3 reviews
Prestige Auto Sales - 64 listings
322 E. Main Senatobia, MS 38668
5 reviews
Auto Xchange South - 34 listings
2565 Scottsway Rd. Memphis, TN 38115
4 reviews
Landers Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 27 listings
315 E Goodman Rd Southaven, MS 38671
2 reviews
Lexus of Memphis - 24 listings
2600 Ridgeway Road Memphis, TN 38119
3 reviews
Memphis Auto Group - 18 listings
3741 Lamar Ave Memphis, TN 38118
4 reviews
JJ Auto Sales, LLC - 15 listings
1989 Covington Pike Memphis, TN 38128
1 review
Simply Cars of Memphis - 10 listings
568 Vandalia St Memphis, TN 38112
1 review
Your Dealers License - 9 listings
2780 Airways Blvd Memphis, TN 38132
2 reviews
BB & T Auto Sales LLC
8603 Highway 178 Byhalia, MS 38611
1 review
1 Solution Auto Network LLC
8953 Cockrum St Olive Branch, MS 38654
1 review
Cars Unlimited of DeSoto LLC
6723 Highway 51 N Horn Lake, MS 38637
2 reviews
Andy C Auto Sales LLC
8320 Highway 51 North Southaven, MS 38671
1 review
Southaven Auto Sales
8399 Highway 51 N Southaven, MS 38671
2 reviews
Cordova Cars
8106 Cordova Center Dr Cordova, TN 38016
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,857 Great Deals out of 212,987 listings starting at $1,295
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
347 Great Deals out of 47,708 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,459 Great Deals out of 174,112 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 30,743 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,246 Great Deals out of 116,054 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
175 Great Deals out of 33,997 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
965 Great Deals out of 91,125 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
892 Great Deals out of 60,260 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
735 Great Deals out of 65,146 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
758 Great Deals out of 60,333 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
748 Great Deals out of 51,007 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,110 Great Deals out of 65,894 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
715 Great Deals out of 66,382 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,091 Great Deals out of 79,272 listings starting at $1,495
Used Ford Escape
1,050 Great Deals out of 100,922 listings starting at $850